Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Nutrition

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
LG Energy Gel (24 Pack)

LG Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Greatest Gel Ever!

By GCChamp from Birmingham, AL on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

I've used GU, Powerbar, Egel, Hammer.....the list goes on and LG Gel has become my goto gel for marathons, centurys and races. Great tasting, doesn't mess with your stomach and the results from the gel are noticeable. Got to get everyone on board so they will keep making it. The concord grape is my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Taste and works great!

By Gary from Ventura, CA on 10/27/2014

Size: NA

In my opinion this is one of the best if not the best performance drinks on the market. Flavoring is not to over the top, so it can be mixed up strong when needed, but not to light that there is now flavor. It sits well in my stomach even on tough days, and keeps me from salting out when I'm sweating like a 300# offensive lineman.

Highly recommend, it's been my go too since they came out.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best ever

By Julia E. from Newport BeachJulia L. Espana, CA on 10/3/2014

Size: NA

I have the honey stinger waffle before working out and is amazing how much energy it gives you.


More Reviews on this item

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 1.5 lbs

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 1.5 lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal! Tastes decent!

By happyheather34 from Alabama on 9/28/2014

Size: NA

You only need one scoop of the stuff for 12oz. of water which was nice. The taste could be better (I did fruit punch) but definitely drinkable-no grit- and I''m even a fan now. My work outs are easier and I feel much better after (no more shakiness and black spots). I purchased this product because it was cheap, but it turns out it was a great value. Will definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

GU Chomps (16 Pack)

GU Chomps (16 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By PBjunkie from Florida on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

Love the flavor and great when playing outdoor sports!


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good flavors

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good Taste and flavors. excellent for sports people.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good taste, good compliment for sports


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Flavor

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good taste and flavor. Good comlement for sports.....


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Fruit Punch Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Fruit Punch Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Nice flavor and good taste. Good for sports.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Orange Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Orange Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good flavor

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good taste and good complement for sports energy


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Lemon Lime Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Lemon Lime Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A very good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

A very good taste and good complement for sports


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Chews (Box of 12)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Chews (Box of 12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great in the afternoon

By copperhead from Chattanooga, TN on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

I work out in the early morning so by afternoon (sitting all day), these are the perfect boost. Great flavor...no complaints


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Race Gels

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Size: NA

Really like these gels and see no need to change at this point!


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Improved cramping dramatically

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Size: NA

Seems to work pretty good at keeping you fresh


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sports Beans

By sport bean eater from Minnesota on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

First time I've bought/used them. Working well so far. :)


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best tasting gels out there

By OWswimmer from Sacramento, CA on 8/5/2014

Size: NA

I find that most gels feel like/taste like mucous. Gross, but true. These gels are different. They are great tasting and have a non-mucous consistency. These are the ones that I reach for on long open water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Delicious

By Kent S. from Freehold, NJ on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Delicious


More Reviews on this item

Detour Bars Smart Bars (Box of 9)

Detour Bars Smart Bars (Box of 9)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great tasting with amazing nutritionals!

By jillw45 from san diego, ca on 7/14/2014

Size: NA

After my friend recommended these bars I bought a few and was pleasantly surprised by how good they tasted! With 10g of protein and only 130 calories they are just what I'm looking for in the morning. Not to mention they have very little sugar with only natural ingredients.


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Gel (Single)

PowerBar Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star a little thin

By io from durham, nc on 7/13/2014

Size: NA

The gel is a little thin for my liking, especially when it gets really hot. I got the latte and the flavor is ok--I wish it were a little bolder though. That said, it seems to do the job. I give it a 3 because of the texture and taste-but it does perform


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Gel (Single)

PowerBar Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Gus from Atlanta on 7/5/2014

Size: NA

Excellent source of quick energy.


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beat the heat!

By TJ Garvey from Newark, DE on 6/30/2014

Size: NA

Now I feel strong at end of long, hot, and humid runs/rides


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Stinger Waffle (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Stinger Waffle (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Delicious

By Ykm from Bronx, ny on 6/22/2014

Size: NA

Delicious, perfect with tea or coffee, and mildly sweet. Although I wouldn't really treat this as an "energy" bar.


More Reviews on this item

Nuun Active Hydration

Nuun Active Hydration

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Taste great!

By runnergirl from kokomo IN on 6/21/2014

Size: NA

Great light grape taste. Small amount of fizz. Perfect during or after the workout!


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Orange Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Orange Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Taste the best!

By runnergirl from Kokomo IN on 6/21/2014

Size: NA

Easy to carry and chew while I run. I don't have to chase it with water. No stomach upset.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By andrea from Cameron Park on 6/20/2014

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fuel

By bsno from md on 6/19/2014

Size: NA

used for the run portion of my 70.3


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Before Workouts

By Robert H. from Rio Rancho, NM on 6/18/2014

Size: NA

Love the jelly belly sports beans. I eat them a half hour before workouts. whether before swimming or strength training and get an initial boast that helps throughout the workout. Will continue to purchase


More Reviews on this item

Nuun All Day Hydration (Box of 8)

Nuun All Day Hydration (Box of 8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It''s an acquired taste but...

By Janet from Cullman, AL on 6/16/2014

Size: NA

Once you get used to it, it's pretty good. It also takes a few minutes to dissolve, but I like it much better than the usual water additives. I like knowing I'm getting vitamins in my water. All of the flavors are good, and I like the 4 bottle variety pack with the mixed flavors.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Quick Easy Energy

By MotoMo from Murphy, OR on 6/14/2014

Size: NA

Fits great in small short pocket...energy on the go...great taste.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great as always

By lena from alabama on 6/2/2014

Size: NA

great as always! We love these waffles for fueling on bike rides!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot BLOKS (18ct Box)

Clif Shot BLOKS (18ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product to boost energy

By Erik Anestad from NY on 5/31/2014

Size: NA

An excellent product to boost energy and blood sugar when the sugar intake needs to moderated. Triberry is my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great product to boost blood glucose

By Erik Anestad from NY on 5/31/2014

Size: NA

I am a diabetic and when I need a quick boost to increase my brood sugar, this is the best product I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Kids Waffles (6 Pack)

Honey Stinger Organic Kids Waffles (6 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Swimmer from Denver, CO on 5/28/2014

Size: NA

The kid size waffle is a perfect size if you just want a little snack and it fits in your back jersey pocket, bike pack or side pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love me these jellybeans

By Cricky from Maryland on 5/21/2014

Size: NA

These were great I used them on kinetic sprint and taped them to my bike; unfortunately I forgot my water and these helped alot, gave me the extra energy I needed.
~ Taste great too!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star My son Loves!!!

By Teresa Dayton from Murrells Inlet, SC on 5/15/2014

Size: NA

My son is a tournament tennis player and loves these Gel packs during his match. You have the best prices ANYWHERE!!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flavor, Great Deal

By Alexandra W. from Gilroy, CA on 5/14/2014

Size: NA

I bought two of the 24 packs for my mother. She loves the Salted Caramel flavor.


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great for long rides / runs

By Tri guy from Mcallen Texas on 5/12/2014

Size: NA

I am a person that sweats a lot so this had work great for me in my long rides / runs. I'll recommend it


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (8 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (8 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great gels

By LifeguardingRunner from Monterey, CA on 4/8/2014

Size: NA

I use these gels on my long runs (more than 5 miles) and they are great at keeping me going. It's a bit of a challenge to find a trash can to dispose of the wrapper at times, but the gel tastes fine. It's not memorable, but it certainly does the job!


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By TRI guy from Mcallen, TX on 4/3/2014

Size: NA

helped a lot in my long runs/bike


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GU Roctane

By David from Georgia on 3/20/2014

Size: NA

Great taste and keeps you from "crashing "


More Reviews on this item

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Banana

Bonk Breaker Peanut Butter & Banana

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not The Best Tasting, But Definitely Filling

By SwimmingGirl from Southwestern US on 3/12/2014

Size: NA

This bar supplies plenty of energy and is neat to eat, not crumbly like some bars. It has the same rather off taste that most meal replacement / energy bars seem to have. It isn't a bad taste, but it doesn't taste anything like peanut butter and banana, and it isn't a good taste, either. It is not very sweet; it does have that going for its taste profile.

I have yet to find a great tasting energy bar to eat right after a long swim workout. I will finish the box I bought, but I won't order more of these.


More Reviews on this item

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tastes great!

By Audrey C. from Fairfield, OH on 2/28/2014

Size: NA

Compared to other energy chews these are amazing! I had them before a run and they did not upset my stomach like other brands. Also they are Organic!


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Like this product

By Yvonne from Eugene, OR on 2/23/2014

Size: NA

This is so much better than gatorade because of the protein level. I use it after swim work outs, but it is also good when you are sick and dehydrated. I had a delightful 24 hr intestinal bug yesterday and this and some hot tea was all I could keep down. So besides the post exercise supplement, it is good if you are sick in the gut and getting dehydrated.
The berry has a nice natural taste.


More Reviews on this item

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A Staple Since 1994

By rrrevin from Juneau, AK on 1/12/2014

Size: NA

Great price, great product!


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jelly Belly

By Angela S. from TIPTON, IA on 12/27/2013

Size: NA

My daughter liked them!


More Reviews on this item

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

PROBAR BOLT Organic Energy Chews (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No artificial coloring!

By C from Yonkers, NY on 12/8/2013

Size: NA

Great tasting, not too chewy, so it won't hurt your braces! Gives you that boost you need. Great before hot yoga too!


More Reviews on this item

GU Chomps (Single)

GU Chomps (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Gu Chomps

By Francoise from Lakewood, CO on 12/7/2013

Size: NA

There is no sticky wrapper. I prepare what I need for my runs and keep the remaining chomps for next run.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE GU!!!!

By BIKER from FL on 11/3/2013

Size: NA

BEST ENERGY PRODUCT OUT THERE AND IT TASTES GREAT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Pomegranate

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Pomegranate

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Easy to carry

By stargirl65 from Easton, MD on 10/29/2013

Size: NA

These beans are great for a quick carb boost. I like that you can regulate how much goes into your system. If you use a gu then you have to use the entire amount or toss it. I can use these beans 1-2 at a time and slowly put them in my system. I can save some for another day as well. These ones have caffeine, which I like sometimes. They also have caffeine free varieties if you don't want the caffeine boost.


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Gel (Single)

PowerBar Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star PowerBar Gel

By vinh from HCM CITY, VN on 10/12/2013

Size: NA

That's Good


More Reviews on this item