Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Pool Toys

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved under water balls, Lot's of fun

By Christina from Bay area CA on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

I had a Kids swim party at Easter this year, so I bought a few water toys, the under water balls were a great success.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Aqua Hammock

By Jeff Wilkerson from Fallbrook, CA. on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I love this pool hammock, because the thick head rest keeps my ears out of the water while laying on my back. My first one broke in half, however the swimoutlet exchanged it with no questions or expense to me.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Clear Color Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for the little ones

By Jet from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Got this for my 5-year old grand daughter to use in the pool. She enjoyed it & gave her a chance to rest from swimming but still be in the water


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for Travel

By Lisa from MN on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

The Doodles were a huge hit. They are so compact for travel, but when you blow them up they will even hold a 200 lb male in the ocean. My family loved these!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Senior Lady Noodle It is GREAT!

By Senior Lady Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to float in swimming pool! Sitting on the noodle it is very comfortable. The float is soft and flexible. Transports easily as it is small and light weight. .Only compliant is that the float is only available in two colors.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Senior Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Great floating device. Supported me out of the water. Was soft to the touch and did not irritate skin while doing water workout. Would enjoy more color options!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value and fit!

By Shellypatt from Ca on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on my pup, lightweight, perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star poolmaster french pocket mattress

By TD from Mason City, Iowa on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

We took these mattresses to Cozumel and they worked great in the lazy river at our resort. Could float around the pool and carry your beverages with you. It was also possible to get all the air out to pack in our bags to bring back to U.S.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Durable!

By loops from los angeles, CA on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I used 10 of them for a kid obstacle course for 3 full days and none of them popped.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Doodles are Fun!

By Babs from Long Island, NY on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

Purchased these doodles to take on a vacation to St. Maarten. They were quick and easy to blow up and lots of fun in the pool and ocean. Everyone at the hotel asked where we got them from. They also don't take up much room in your luggage. I am saving them for my next vacation! I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best product

By Newmexicobound from Las cruces nm on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I work at a pool with employees that want to have to fun. We abuse the dragon so much and it hasn''t popped. We run to jump on top of it we run to surf on it. We hold two to three adults on it. We use it as a boat most of the time. We have had two for three years now and it hasn''t popped until a kid bit it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great to keep ducks away!

By HOA Manager from Cathedral City, CA on 11/11/2014

Size: NA

We use these swans, two in each of our four pools of our condominium community to keep the ducks away in our winter months. They work great for the first couple of months, until the ducks become used to them. However for the investment, they are well worth it, even if it helps for only a couple of months.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star graffit noodle

By pmey from peculiar mo on 11/11/2014

Size: NA

I liked this noodle. Read the fine print as it looks like you will get all 3 colors but thats not the case.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Two are better than one

By Julie S from Richmond, VA on 10/11/2014

Size: NA

I bought 2 of these to use at a pool at the beach. If I wanted to just float around the pool, I found that using both of them at one time kept my head and shoulders out of the water. Using just one at a time, only my head was above water. (I weigh about 150lbs) It was easy to use 2 at once as you can cup them together with one on top of the other and then wrap around your body just like in the picture. I definitely liked this product and it made my pool time much more enjoyable.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hampton Lounge

Poolmaster Hampton Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pool Float

By Sunner from Florida on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

:Looked long and hard for one without a pillow so i could lay on my stomach comfortably. This one is perfect. Good thickness and quality. Attached sun screen is nice add on.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not so bouyant

By Love Lake Tahoe from Incline Village, NV on 9/5/2014

Size: NA

This chair sits much lower in the water than is illustrated in the photo, with the water level at chest/shoulder height. It would be fine in a heated pool, or in hot, hot weather, but will get you chilled in no time in typical lake water. The quality looks great; however, I'm uncertain how often we will want to use it.


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Spring Float Americana

SwimWays Spring Float Americana

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pool--Great! Ocean--FABULOUS!!!!!

By Lynn in Gulf Breeze, Florida from Gulf Breeze, Fl on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

If you are a water person you need this float. I purchased one with a tropical look but it's the same SWIMWAYS float. Living a mile from the Gulf of Mexico is wonderful. This float is great for waves as well as pool and is great for tanning on a hot day. Love that it keeps me cool. Super easy to transport, inflate and deflate. Folds perfectly flat and manageable so get one for everyone. It will roll you in the waves or let you nap if you anchor it. All ages really love it. It will be fun in red, white and blue.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Noodle

By Mark from Oviedo FL on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

I was surprised to find the bottom of the noodle is concaved and it is much shorter than expected at 4 feet. I have to use two noodles to stay afloat Suggestion is to make the noodle at least 5 feet long and rounded on both sides so it does not matter which side is against your body.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Cool Pool Float

Aqua Cell Cool Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The Aqua Cell float is perfect

By Phoebe from Oviedo Fl on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

The aqua cell float is very comfortable and is perfect for floating around the pool relaxing. Good stuff and you do not have to worry about keeping it inflated


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Saddle

Aqua Cell Aqua Saddle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great replacement!

By CeeGee from SW Florida on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

As my aging Wet Buns device grew harder and not too flexible, and a new one is no longer available, I feared losing it until I found the Aqua Saddle. It's a perfect replacement for someone who needs to be gently supported in the water for longer periods of time to do leg and arm exercises. It's very easy to use and even non-swimmers should feel confident about hanging suspended in the water and bicycling or doing other exercises. Your weight will decide just how submerged you will be, but I would think everyone's shoulders would at least remain above water. I have been able to hang there and read while pedaling around the pool.All you need to do is take it out of the box - no assembly needed! After using I wipe it down and store inside, out of the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Vinyl Mattress

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Vinyl Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star All the same color

By SLK from Post Falls, ID on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

My only issue is the ad states assorted colors. You would think in ordering 4 mattresses there would be a variation. Nope. 4 orange mattresses.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Aqua Leisure Water Bouncer Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star VERY SMALL BALL

By motheroftwo from Utah on 8/25/2014

Size: NA

Picture displaying ball makes it seem bigger than it really is. After shopping for this ball and looking at the pictures on this site I thought the ball was around 8 inches in diameter. When I purchased it and opened the shipping box, I learned that the ball is very small, near the size of a tennis ball. I was very disappointed. I was hoping that it was bigger. I haven't had a chance to use the ball in the water yet, but it seems fun to use. It is very squishy and fun to hold. I think my children will enjoy it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Marquis Float

Aqua Cell Marquis Float

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Marquis Float

By martha r from victoria tx on 8/25/2014

Size: NA

So far this has been an excellent product,. I hope and expect to have many years of great enjoyment from it. And I'm already thinking of purchasing another one for family use .. And maybe after a couple of summer experiences I will have a much better review .. Happy Floating !!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Saddle

Aqua Cell Aqua Saddle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Well liked so much ordering two more and made USA!

By I know quality floats from North Carolina on 8/25/2014

Size: NA

This quality float exceeded my expectations for the price paid and all my friends love it too, so much so that I'm ordering more of them today. This float is as advertised and made in North Carolina(bonus).
The float is just right to fit average size adults. You can saddle the float, rest your arms on it and kick like riding a board, hug against your chest and float... endless options! I highly recommend this float.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Cool Castle Tm Habitat

Swimline Cool Castle Tm Habitat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Coolest Castle in the Pool

By Grammy from Las Vegas on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

We purchased this Castle specifically for our grandson's 7th birthday party. It took almost 2.5 hours to inflate, so give yourself plenty of time. It was the hit of the party! 8 boys could not deflate or destroy it over 4 hours of hard, intense play. My only caution is that you supervise the kids very carefully. Boys being boys, they managed to flip the Castle over on its side and trapped a swimmer between the side of the pool and the Castle. All is well so just be aware of potential hazards. Weeks later, we are still enjoying this cool Castle.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster French Cooling Island

Poolmaster French Cooling Island

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By waverly waver from vermont on 8/16/2014

Size: NA

so far, floats by poolmaster are the only ones that last at least a season (others seem to leak the third time i used them). this one was a little deformed from being folded in the packing but as long as the float doesn't start leaking for 12 months i am very happy.

and--it's huge! delightful! the ultimate for anti-extreme sports in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Hello Kitty Deluxe Baby Boat

Aqua Leisure Hello Kitty Deluxe Baby Boat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Amber from Quincy, CA on 8/13/2014

Size: NA

This is a great product. Baby has plenty of room to kick around in the water and I feel safe with her in it. Easy to blow up as well.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Poolmast Hammock - love them. Already had 2 and had to have 2 more

By Ajk4688 from Swedesboro, NJ on 8/12/2014

Size: NA

It's really great to just float around in the pool. They are so easy to inflate/deflate and take with anywhere. We had 2 and ordered 2 more. They are all going on vacation with us.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Classic Lounges

By Bee from Texas on 8/2/2014

Size: NA

very relaxing in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Spark Shark Toss & Catch

Melissa & Doug Spark Shark Toss & Catch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great entertainment!

By Mimi from Marietta, Ga on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

It was so much fun...both my grandsons love sharks and I bought this for them when they came to visit. Great time at the pool and next trip to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pool & Spa Waterfall Fountain

Poolmaster Pool & Spa Waterfall Fountain

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works Awesome!!

By Joe from NY on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to install and can be adjusted from a calm cascading waterfall to shoot all the way across the pool! Very nice product and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Swim With The Dolphins Dual Dolphin Rider

Swimline Swim With The Dolphins Dual Dolphin Rider

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star damaged

By rich from IL on 7/27/2014

Size: NA

One of the dolphins came with a tear that I needed to patch


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Aqua Saddle

Aqua Cell Aqua Saddle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product - Agua Saddle

By DJ from Massachusetts on 7/27/2014

Size: NA

We bought two of these years ago when they first came out - 2for $10 at one of
the big box stores. We loved them. Then two years later I found others on line
and bought 4 - 2 for about $35. Finally, we wore one out and we were lucky
enough to find you - bought 3. So happy. The Frontgate Catalogue now
has them for @ $54 each! Pays to be popular!!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By maggie from florida on 7/26/2014

Size: NA

Used this raft in cayman islands and ordered it before i even got home. I've seen people comment on difficulty blowing it up. As someone else commented, put the sleeves inside opening, then proceed to blow up.simple and easy to store.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Penguin Swim Tube

Poolmaster Penguin Swim Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Penguins everywhere

By Ang from Media, P-A on 7/26/2014

Size: NA

My granddaughter couldn't wait to get into the pool


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Stingray Child/Junior Swim Set (Ages 2 to 8 yrs)

Poolmaster Stingray Child/Junior Swim Set (Ages 2 to 8 yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Poolmaster Snorkle and Mask

By Jerri Myers from Long Boat Key, FL on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

The mask is great quality and fit. It hugs the face and no water gets in and it is comfortable. The snorkel is pretty basic and could be a little better design. It is hard to hook to the mask and it doesn't have a valve to prevent water intrusion in submersion. But for the price, I would definitely recommend purchasing it. I gave it a 5 star because the mask is definitely 5 star and for the price of a good mask, you get a starter snorkel, too..


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Dogs' Spring Float Paddle Paws (Small 0-65lbs)

SwimWays Dogs' Spring Float Paddle Paws (Small 0-65lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product! Highly recommend.

By Clare B. from New York, NY on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

Extremely well built. Sturdy and yet easy to fold up. My 11 lb dog enjoys it very much. We even braved the Delaware river with it and it stood up to the challenge. In fact, at that time, it was only half inflated and still was great.
In the pool, my 7 year old niece and 2 year old nephew were in it together and it was just like a little boat for them.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline SailBaby Baby Seat

Swimline SailBaby Baby Seat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star quick shipping

By JJ from MA on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

Haven't used yet. I am having a nautical themed baby shower for my daughter, and using this as a centerpiece. Going to sit a teddy bear in it with a sailor hat with the baby's name on it. After, we will deflate it, store it back in the box. and in a couple of years when the baby's old enough my daughter can use it in her pool. It looks and feels well made and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Slalom Hoops Swim Course

Swimline Slalom Hoops Swim Course

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lots of Fun

By kygal from KY on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

I got these for my swim lessons. The kids love going through them and it does help them develop a sense of their own body in the water. I've had them about 2 months and one of the hoops has cracked but they are reasonably priced & the kids love them so I didn't really care.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Swan Ride-On

Swimline Giant Swan Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it! we got it for Fourth of July pool party and everyone loved it.

By Eleo from Brooklyn, NY on 7/17/2014

Size: NA

.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Swimline Fabric Covered Super-Sized Floating Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FLOAT

By T from OKEECHOBEE FL on 7/16/2014

Size: NA

I LOVE THIS FLOAT. IT IS WIDE ENOUGH AND VERY COMFORTABLE.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Whale Jumbo Rider

Poolmaster Whale Jumbo Rider

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute, but

By jw from haleiwa, hi on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

Maybe better with smaller kids. This one either has a leak already or has deflated after only one day of use. Cute, though.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool float

By jw from haleiwa, hi on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

Very comfortable. Easy to balance on. The indentations hold a bottle or can easily. Nice bright pink against grey background. Has held up without re-inflating for 5 days so far.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 48

Swimline 48" Waterpark Style Handle Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT HANDLE RING

By bert4bsn from concord-massachusetts on 7/14/2014

Size: NA

It's a big ring, and getting into it takes the pool steps to be present. The handles are in very good position. It takes an electric air pump (or dry-vac vacuum cleaner with the blowing side) to inflate this ring. It's too early how the ring-float will be later in the season or even next year, with respect to air-tightness.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good so far...

By Steve from Florida on 7/13/2014

Size: NA

I just got this floating hammock. I'm 5' 10" and around 255 lbs. It holds me up just fine. Lets you float while letting you stay partially in the water to keep cool. Make sure you put the correct floats in the correct ends. I found out the hard way that there are two different sized floats that come with this. The mesh seems durable but I can't say for sure on the plastic inflatable floats. As others have mentioned you could always cut a foam noodle to fit and replace them if needed. I've only used a couple of times so far, but like this a lot so far.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Sub Aqua Islander

Poolmaster Sub Aqua Islander

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star We love our Aqua Island!

By Margie from Hilton Head Island, SC on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

We owned one of these once before and used it constantly. It finally wore out and we had been looking for one since. Was thrilled when we found it at SwimOutlet. We've had is a couple of weeks and are so happy to have it. Great product and great company to deal with!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great outdoor shower

By Grandma from Phoenix AZ on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

Great for a quick rinse off after swimming or a full fledged shower with shampoo and soap. Way better than tracking wet and drippy kids through the house.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Seaside Sidekicks Creature Set

Melissa & Doug Seaside Sidekicks Creature Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Estella from Tempe, AZ on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

Kids love these sea creature set. It makes it fun from them to learn to go under the water and search for them.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My 5-yr old daughter loves it

By May from Corona, ca on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

My 5-yr old daughter loves, it is her favorite pool toy:) especially since all her friends can play all together.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 48

Poolmaster 48" Neon Frost Swim Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star SWIM TUBE

By Lorrie from New york on 7/8/2014

Size: NA

The swim tube is nice & bright with the neon frost .it's a little to big for my grandchildren to use, so next time i'll order a smaller size tube


More Reviews on this item