Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Clothing & Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Very soft and great quality!

By Laura from West Monroe, LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Beach towel was very good size. We bought for our travel ball team and printed team name on them. Players loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Too thin

By MGAE from S Arizona on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The color was beautiful the size just right but the towel was way too thin


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Grom Junior Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Aj3 from Brookings, OR on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit my son nicely. Great quality. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star This is the One

By Mountain Man from Baltimore, MD on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

This manufacturer is not afraid to put enough elastic in the waistband to hold up the
suit. I have a 34 waist and this medium suit fits perfectly. The interior netting
is sufficent to do the job without being too tight around the thighs
I recently purchased a similar suit from a well-known outdoor company for which I paid the same price. The TYR is superior in every respect.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Nice Color

By MAE from So Arizona on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

These towels are nice but too thin. Fore $4.00 less you can buy a much thicker towel at Sam's Club


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star RUNS VERY BIG

By COLORADO from SAN FRANCISCO on 6/14/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I AM 5'6 AND WEIGH 120 ORDERED AN XX SMAL. AND IT WAS HUGE SENT IT BACK AND GOT A YOUTH LARGE AND ITS PERFECT THIS IS SO WARM AND CUDDLY I CANNOT BELIEVE IT


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shorts

By Mike from Tucson AZ on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

These a shorts are a bit pricey, but fit well and are extremely durable. They are perfect for water sports.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Color!

By Shore Lady from DE on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

Love the blue. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Royal comfort terry velour beach towel

By Summer from Tolland, Ct on 6/10/2016

Fit: NA

Soft, great color nice and bright as my daughter like it, I bought towel from this brand before so I came back for more they are great


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat

Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm You Too Cowboy Hat - Black

By Lara from Michigan on 6/7/2016

Fit: NA

Super cute hat that runs a little large but easily scrunches to fit!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous sun hat!

By Cyn from Savannah, GA on 5/30/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect size brim, enough to shade your face but not too wide. i like the color, it's several shades of tan/natural, great for summer! the inside band is slightly adjustable so you can make it a bit snug for a blustery day. I liked mine so much I bought one for my 29 year old daughter and she loves it. She lives in NYC and walks to work etc so it is great for her too.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By MP from slc, ut on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

nice warm jacket


More Reviews on this item

FINIS 3X-100M Stopwatch

FINIS 3X-100M Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great stopwatch

By QRK from Lake Forest, CA on 5/26/2016

Fit: NA

Has all the features I needed for coaching


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts however

By Old vet from Granada Hills on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

YOUR WASHING INSTRUCTIONS SUCK, WILL THE SHORTS SELF DESTRUCT?WILL NOT BUY AGAIN BECAUSE OF THIS.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star simple, thin

By Emily from Pittsburgh on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

good simple towel. good for what you're paying for- not a thick towel though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By SwimTeamMom from San jose on 5/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Well made, good quality, lots of pockets. Warm, baggy fit. My daughter is 9, weighs 72 lbs and is 4'9". It is long enough to cover a lot of her legs to keep her warm after swimming. She'll probably wear it for a couple of years in this size.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fantastic

By mparket from slc,ut on 5/22/2016

Fit: NA

great for spring softball games


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short color orange Size XL

By TJ from NY on 5/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

A quality bathing suit, the color does not fade too easily, even in pool water. I am a Lifeguard, because it is of better quality, I use it instead of the orange suit that the city issues us . Too bad it was the last one in orange size XL, otherwise I would probably buy more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Puzzled by the drawstring

By Rick from Nashua, NH on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't know how to tighten the swimsuit around my waist. I would have to cut the drawstring, which might then retract under the fabric of the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Stays New

By LesPaulTaylorish from Roanoke, VA on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

After 2 months of chlorine whirlpool therapy, these Deck Shorts don't show any wear or fading. The pockets are deep and they comfortably stay on. I'll be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection hat

By Mike from Los Angeles on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Giant all-around brim...perfect for sitting on beach, lake, etc. Not as good for outdoor work-brim is just too big for hard work. Gardening ok, but looking up without bending back is impossible. I use it here in So.Cal, but have another for outdoor physical labor


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 8 Watt Megaphone

KEMP 8 Watt Megaphone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job

By Parks & Rec from Valdosta, GA on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Works just fine


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By John from Westchester County New York on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for use a Gym Shorts or as a Bathingsuit


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim from Riverside, CA on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Parka is perfect ! Just wish it didn't take six weeks to get it! Well worth the price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I need.

By Jorge from Dallas, TX on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have been using this brand and model suit for the last 5 years for lap swims 3 times per week. They are durable and don't fade too quickly. The first one I bought is still in fair shape but faded. The only thing that went wrong with it is that the drawstring tore.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable hat!

By Shasta from NW Oklahoma on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

The only issue I have with this product is that it's not offered in a variety of colors!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By DW from Tampa, FL on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

Works exactly as described. Nice that they actually make it easy to keep track of data for any warranty claims down the road.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was searching for!

By ChefReme from Los Angeles, CA on 5/10/2016

Fit: NA

This stylish hat not only has the largest bill for the best sun covrage but it is light weight, with great breathability. The price was very reasonable too.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My personal umbrella

By Tyler the arborist from Sunny San Diego. on 5/9/2016

Fit: NA

I'm 6'3" with a melon for a head and this thing does the job. It's my second identical
Hat, I had to search far and wide but this is the real deal. Very satisfied. Even with daily use, if you take care of it it'll last a year or two no question.


More Reviews on this item

Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant

Image Sport Swimming Flannel Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and warm

By LH from Fargo ND on 5/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these pants. They are a good fit, a little big but she will grow into them. She is 4'11 and 80 lbs. They wash up nice. I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim fast from Truckee,ca on 5/7/2016

Fit: NA

Very durable and with the bright color easy to keep track of


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's S/S Tee - Heather Grey - Large

USMS Women's S/S Tee - Heather Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Christine S. from Hatboro, PA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Liked the t-shirt, but was way too small for a Large; had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Swim Mom from Florida on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

Kids love the tattoos!
Easy to put on and easy to remove.
Our 12 & under swimmers in our team now use them on every meet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Swim short is LIGHT

By Former copper shipper from Tyrone, NM on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit doesn't slow my husband down on his 1-1/2 hour swim 3 times a week. He loves how they fit and how light they feel. They are very thin, but that makes for an easy swim, and they have the under layer for modesty that fits tighter to the skin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good classic short

By Ziggy from Oklahoma City, CA on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this item for my husband, he needed a swimming short with pockets which is harder to find than I thought. He is very pleased with them.
I got a size L, he usually wears 36 waist and they are perfect, no muffin top and no falling down.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By J. Rogers from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, recommend washing before using - washed repeatedly throughout season has not faded one bit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Like it a lot

By Jane from Springfield, IL on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Based on reviews I ordered a Medium. It was a little too small so exchanged it for a Large. I am 5'10 female and weigh around 170 lbs. the Large is perfect and I get compliments on it! Wish they made an unlined one for warmer weather?? Maybe they do?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Gdaddy from Charlotte NC on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

As described! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Hubby loved!

By Stevie from Little Elm, Tx on 3/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our trip to Mauritius. They were perfect for my hubby and he almost lived in them while there.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Royal - MD

Dolfin Original Tricot Short - Royal - MD

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Good Shorts

By jason from Mosinee, WI on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

All the others Id rate a 5 but the Gold ones seem to be transparent so they get a 4


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

TYR Alliance Team Parka - Black - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Awesome coat

By GORILLAS. from Chester, NY on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my daughter. Shes 5'4" and 130lbs. fits her perfect. she got the Xs. True to size. Exactly wjhat she needs after her swim especially being in the upstate section of NY .
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By Lily V from Lansing, IL on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

She loved the Parka, I'm so glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Best swim training accessory.

By Curly Locks Blondie from Houston on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old and my 9 year old love this parka. Makes getting ready for training so much easier as they all need to do , is wear their swimming suit on, parka on top and ready to go. Out of the pool, parka back on and home we go. As they train late in the evening, 20 min away from home we don't have much time to waste. Having these parkas has made it easier for us and no wet car seats on the way back from their long hairs. Hood keeps those wet locks in place.
Definitely recommend it for regular swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star WARMEST THING EVER

By "W". from Washington,D.C on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my first swim parka I've ever had and couldn't have ask for anything better. Since there is a snow blizzard in my area, I wanted to try and see how warm it was, better than I excepted! Kept me warm through the weather and dried quickly as well. I am large in my waist area and my upper body, thought the medium would maybe be too small, but I was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimmers!!

By Laura D. from holly , MI on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, super soft!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT !

By cid from Boulder, CO on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this deck jacket! It fits true to size, (I'm 5'4, 125 pounds), super comfy, warm, and great pockets. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Charlie from Ft mill sc on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

True fit...comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Suit

By Bob from Jersey Shore on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swimming in these is a pleasure. Little drag. Quick drying. Light and almost like wearing nothing at all. My go to suit. I'm in the ocean in summer and the pool the rest of the year. Finally found a suit that makes the transition.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW