Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD Perfect Fit Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nancy White from Chandler, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sister and I purchased this suit for our Mom for Mother's Day. It fit perfectly! the bra was supportive enough for her DD breasts and the long skirt was flattering. Mom used to wear a bra underneath her suit but with this suit it is no linger necessary! Would like to see this suit in other/multi colors.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Yvonne One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits true to size

By Carol from Santa Monica on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. I wear size 10 or 12 normally, but in some Miraclesuits I wear 12 or 14 since they are super tight and slimming. This suit is not like those others, even though it makes me look slimmer, it's not sausage casing and I actually fit size 10. I'm 36A-34-41 for reference. I don't fill out the bra very well since I'm flat but it works just fine for sunbathing and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Inconsistent Sizing Between Colors

By Tricia from WI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

The Wild Berry colored suit ran very large (baggy) in the chest compared to the Vivid Orchid suit in the same size. I tried a second suit in the Wild Berry color, but it ran equally large. Both Wild Berry suits were returned.

Based upon the size chart, the Vivid Orchid suit fit as expected.

Swimoutlet.com staff was helpful in processing the returns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimsuit sheath!

By Mona from Greenville, SC on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is flattering, with slight tummy control and slight covering for the thighs. The scoop neck front and back are also flattering. What I like most about this suit is that it can be worn as a bathing suit or a lap swimming suit, which is what I use it for. The colors just don't fade (I also have a blue one), and I swim a few hours a day, five days a week. On my left side, the suit causes a slight abrasion on my upper arm, but whether it is due to my stroke or the suit, I do not know. The abrasive feeling fades overnight. Also, the price has risen, so I'd be less likely to purchase another suit so quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruti Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Suit!

By emory2001 from FL on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in the azalea color, different from my usual black everything. I knew from having bought similar styled suits before that this would look good on me, and I wasn't worried about ordering it online. It did not disappoint - looks great and true to size. It even got a "Wow!" from my husband. :D


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Ree from Augusta, GA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, the fit is perfect. But I haven't worn it to the beach yet.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A nice alternative to bikini bottoms

By morningstar from New Haven, CT on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I always hated bikini bottoms, so I found these and was anxious to give them a go. I love that they cover more and I don't have to worry about feeling uncomfortable. The first ones I ordered were a little big, and I reordered the next size down, which may be just slightly too small but they fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with the swimsuit. I would order more

By Marilyn49 from Justice, WV on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I have large busts (H) and this suit supports me well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mod Squad Peasant Mio

Penbrooke Mod Squad Peasant Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By ch from Spokane, WA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the design and it fit better than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pamela Edwards from Bronx, NY on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit, I'm in the pool 3 days during the week it fits well and feels good hope it lives up to its reputation , will keep you posted.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swim mom from Phoenix, AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are extremely flattering. I am 5'7" and 140 lbs. The medium fit great! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great look and fit.

By Mary from Leesburg, FL on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

The items where purchased for my wife and she loved the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By bk from Chicago on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This one piece suit has a very flattering fit and the small fit perfect. I am 5/5,
115 pounds. The only thing to be wary of is the bottom is not fully lined. I am
sewing some extra lining myself since I like the suit so much. It's worth the trouble
for a wonderful fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star what i needed

By chercher from AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

quality is very good. feels a little big, but will work just fine for me. I will be wearing while swimming with a Youth Program and wanted to stay covered.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Solid Pin Tucked Bandeau One Piece

Jantzen Solid Pin Tucked Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star New Suit

By Tess from Breckenridge,CO on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5ft 2 and weigh 97lbs. The suit was way too big. Very pretty color however!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts--true to size!

By Mandi from Billings, MT from Billings, MT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like these board shorts. For me they fit very true to size. I am 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the XS was just right. Looking forward to wearing them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Pretty swimsuit

By Coton from Ohio on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits great and has held it's shape. The only thing I don't like is the neck hook. It's too difficult to fasten when on. I fasten it first and try to wiggle myself into the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Holds the girls in!

By Cathy from NC on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Especially if you want support! Very feminine!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Neato Torpedo

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, haven't had any troubles with it riding up or squeezing my cheeks. Seems like a nice material, especially if you take good care of it. I haven't swam in them yet, but they feel like they will last. Will review in a few months in regards to durability.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great swim top

By Summertime swimmer from Boulder CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a well fitting, comfortable swim top. I'm a lap swimmer, 5'4", 125, 32 B/C, athletic build. The small fits perfectly, and stays put. The front is fairly low cut so won't work for folks with a more ample chest. The band size is accurate. The fabric on the Small is about 4.5" at its lowest point. I bought a Medium Sporti top last year because of the "runs small" reviews, it is really too big, especially a year out. JFYI, the fabric on the front of the Medium is 5". Great top for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THE DRAWSTRING AND FIT

By BECK from TEXAS on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Love that these bottoms have a drawstring to ensure that my kids can't accidentally pull them down while swimming or teaching them to swim!!! They aren't going anywhere! :)


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Overall a good suit

By BLT34 from Toronto Canada on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Me: Pre-baby weight = 130-135lbs (fit body type)
Current weight = ~145lbs (4.5 months pregnant)
Large chested, 5' 1" in height

Purchased : size medium, black in colour

I would say overall this is a good suit. It's got room for my belly to grow and covers my growing chest nicely. I feel it's a comfortable fit and I would recommend this suit. My one and only complaint is that the bra isn't lined with pads so sometimes you can see my nipples but maybe with a patterned suit it won't be as noticeable. If that issue was addressed, I would have given this a suit 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel for gifts

By Jodie from South Carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the 32x64 towel in the royal comfort terry velour and the smaller towel (30x60 maybe?) because the material was the same except one size was smaller. The 32x64 towel was noticeably thicker and a better quality towel even though the material is the same. I ordered these towels to have them embroidered locally for wedding gifts for guests traveling to my wedding in Key West. I would have preferred the smaller towel, but did not like the thinner material.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One piece

By Chris from PA on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Happy with the fit and also the material. The royal blue color is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Sun Hat!

By Apple from Chicago, IL on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The brim of this hat is the perfect size, and falls beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kitty from Florida on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Pro: Good front coverage. Thick material.
Con: Elastic waist stretches out when wet. Not good for someone with a bit of a booty.
I'm 5'8. 135lbs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Classic Bottom - Multi - Small

TYR Ediza Lake Classic Bottom - Multi - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable & cute

By Kauai swimmer from Kauai, Hawaii on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfy and cute; great coverage (though not too much). These bottoms don't move a bit while I'm swimming in the ocean. Looks fabulous with the matching bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Bralette with Double Strap Bikini Top - Multi - Large

TYR Ediza Lake Bralette with Double Strap Bikini Top - Multi - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star BEST BIKINI TOP EVER

By Kauai swimmer from Kauai, Hawaii on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best bikini top I have ever had. It it extremely comfortable, doesn't move a bit when I'm swimming in the ocean and it's very flattering. I'm a 36-C and this top holds the girls in very comfortably, actually minimizes how they look a bit, and because of the pattern, no noticeable nipples.

Both the bikini top and matching bottoms are very well-made and seem durable. It's so nice to have practicality combined with fashion.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Parallel Force Reversible Halter Top

Nike Swim Women's Parallel Force Reversible Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By PB from Austin, TX on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 30DD, so I purchased a size 12. Plenty of coverage. Of course, the straps are extra long, but that's the case with most halter tops when you have a narrow rib cage. My only concern is that since it is reversible, there is no way to manipulate the soft cups inside the fabric. Most swim suits have a small opening on the inside. So far, so good, but I wonder if they won't get out of place like other Nike Halter swim tops I've had in the past.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Michaela from Sonoma, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These are perfect in every way. I will get another pair as they are so good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star If You're Tall, This is the Suit for You!

By Alice from Madison, WI on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit really does run long and fits great! I 'm 5'10 and this suit fits me great. It lasts a long time and always comes in beautiful colours.
It feels very comfortable while swimming, too!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!

By kissmyday from Galveston, TX on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

After an exhausting internet search, I found this swimsuit...the only one with a high enough neckline to cover all my scars, and the caved in chest area resulting from my mastectomy. In the past I had a problem with the prosthetic being too large for the pocket, and sticking out the top of my previous swimsuit. Very embarrassing!!! This suit has large enough pockets for my size 17 prosthetic, and there is no chance of it poking out of the top or the side. The suit is flattering with the fabric texture and the tummy control, it is also easy for me to put on and take off, even with my limited mobility in my left arm. The torso is long, which is perfect for my 5'8" frame. Thank you for making this suit!! I will certainly be able to enjoy my summer now!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By sluffy from foley, mo on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect. It is comfortable and do not have to worry when swimming it stays in place. Had this suit before and loved it so much that when I lost weight I bought the same suit only smaller this time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT, GREAT QUALITY

By TeamPitAFull from Denver, CO on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, these tend to run slim and fitted, but they are for swimming so they are spot on.
I use these for swimming, exercising, and as a bikini cover up for after swimming.
Great quality/ well made.

A true bargain for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Bandeau Peplum Tankini Top

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Bandeau Peplum Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By Karen from Clayton NC on 5/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I recently purchased this top and am very happy with it. I am glad that I looked at the other reviews and followed their advice as it does run small. I ordered two sizes larger than I usually wear and it fits perfectly, covers all the right flaws and is just flattering. Good choice


More Reviews on this item

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for lap swimming!

By Whitney from Naperville, il on 5/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a Small pre-pregnancy, so I got a small in the suit. It fits perfect and I still have room to grow. I am 23 weeks now. Even tho I have room in the belly, it didn't cause drag or stretch while swimming. Also, the shelf bra but great. Enough support for my DDs and it's adjustable. I would highly recommend this suit for someone who wants to still get in and swim laps while pregnant, or wants a high support 1 piece for summer!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Review

By HR from Pensacola, Florida on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The removable pads are shaped funny, I was happy to take them out!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Needs adjustments

By Still Going from Miami FL on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

It seems to be true to size but prostheses don't stay in place very well if you actually swim. I'll need to modify area that holds prosthesis.


More Reviews on this item