Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love Beach House

By Suzie from TN- USA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome. I love the fit and coverage. They are worth the money and will last a long time, I had bought a pair of white ones last year and loved them, couldn't find them in stores this year, I am so glad I found swim outlet. I purchased aruba color this year and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a suit I like and took a chance ordering online. I love this top. The fit, coverage, and color are great. I purchased the the skirted bottom that match and I love it also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from Tennessee on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just got the order and tried the bottoms on, love the fit, coverage, and the color is so pretty. I always have a hard time finding a suit that I like and I took a chance on ordering online, but I really love this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short

By Sinjin from Rochester, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shorts. I have them in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lgarrett from Atlanta, Ga on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price. Good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT!!!!!!!

By Jackie from Wayne, New Jersey on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a plus size woman. This suit is perfect. No peek-a-boos under arms if you know what I mean. I love the suit and price.......I also have it in black.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Thrilled! mastectomy suits are usually horrid

By lotta from ny, ny on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable. Flattering. True to size. My prosthesis doesn't swim around in this suit. When I feel tight from scars, I unhook the neck and the suit stays in place and looks acceptable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By K from OK on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I never write reviews, but this suit deserves it. It has full coverage and tons of support, especially if you criss cross the straps. As a 32F, it is incredibly hard to find bathing suit tops, I now have two of these because they are so great. I ordered an E, and it fits perfectly. I think if you had a larger rib cage, it would run true to size. For me, I ordered down.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cathy from Worthington OH on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits nice and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Horizon Stripe Amped Up Halterkini Top

South Point Horizon Stripe Amped Up Halterkini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun color and great fit!

By INEEDSUN from SD on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't wait to wear this with the swim shorts and swim skirt I just bought! Great fun colors and fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Barb from St. Louis on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly into my swimsuit to give me the shape I wanted without looking bulky or fake.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hana Sandal

Roxy Hana Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sparkly Sandals

By Shannbabie from Collingdale, pa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are super comfy! I bought them to wear in a wedding I'm in next month. Can't wait to show them off!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Jag Board Shorts

By gabbydoll from Cherokee, AL on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had exact same board shorts before and I love them. I can wear them to swim or as shorts. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Comfort in crinkle!

By Robin from Wisconsin on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and have received many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Style but...

By Nanaof1 from Vancouver, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I really liked the style and the fabric is nice. But the SUPPORT or lack there of in the Bust is AWEFUL. For a plus size and a large women, not good. This suit would be awesome if it was cut much higher in the armpit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Banded Bikini Bottom

TYR Sonoma Banded Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Ms T. from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The material was good. A pity the size runs big.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Photo is good representation

By Amy from Indiana on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks like the picture. Flattering and forgiving. I'm 53 with a left sided mastectomy and this suit fits well up top and looks natural with my insert. Beautiful color (blue). I like sun protection, so this also covers ample skin. Size is true to my usual swimsuit size. I wear a 12 swimsuit, but am a size 8 otherwise (always this way). By the way, this is a 2 piece suit. Bottoms are high waist and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Braza Swim Shaper Foam Triangle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By fembod from Georgia on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I used these in my competition bikinis. They were very useful for the A/B cup clients and am very pleased with the A/B cup sizes. The C cup are a bit too small. Not much difference between the B and C cup. If it were a true size C it would have been perfect


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sapphire Long Torso Fitness Conservative

Waterpro Sapphire Long Torso Fitness Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit for me.

By Gayle Miller from Tulsa, Ok on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a water fitness instructor so I'm in the water 5 times a week. I'm 5'8' weighing 128 lbs with a long torso. I usually wear a size 8, but the size 10 long torso, conservative cut was a perfect fit for me. Don't know about the wear yet, but the material seems quality and its fully lined. Thinking about ordering another one, just wish they had another color to choose. Thumbs up on this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star A little too small

By Avid swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a small swim suit. In reviewing other comments, I ordered a large just to be on the safe side. The top still feel a little on the small side. One positive note, the cross back helps to keep the piece in place when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-Licious Side Rouched Swim Skirt

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-Licious Side Rouched Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love love love

By NJ from Kearney, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimsuit bottom more than any I've ever owned. I don't like to show off too much skin an this style of skirt has a fun sexy look without giving like a "older or mommy" look and feel to it. Covers jus what it needs too. I went with the black to go with all tops and it's great. Fabric is great. Overall a total recommendation wen though it was pricier than what I originally wanted to spend. Now I actually can wait until swimsuit season and the lake!!

Also for size I'm 5'9" and about 150 lbs and I went with a large so it didn't have a tight look to it any areas and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit fits perfectly! plus it looks quite sexy in spite of its high neck.

By Edie from Tucson, AZ on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

In spite of its high neck pattern, this bathing suit shows shoulders and back real well, making for a sexy overall look. It fits true to size. I would have preferred a higher leg for elongating the thighs. I havee not worn it much yet, so I don't know about the stregth of the back plastic closure which were some of the complaints agaist the suit's comments on line.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This suit is made very well and fits perfect

By Gale from Abington, MA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect, quality very high


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For my 12 year old.

By KJP's Mom from New Jersey on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a modest bathing suit for my almost 13 year old who is thin with the exception of her DDD bra size which she is very self conscious about. Under other circumstances I would have purchased a XS but because I was concerned about the top I purchased a Small & it was perfect. She looked amazing and I could tell she felt amazing. It would be great if there was a built in shelf bra or cups but my daughter will wear a sports bra or bathing suit top under it. Wish it came in other colors and was less expensive so I could get another one for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Lorelei from Bradenton,Fl on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am definitely a size small. I wear a 32A bra and this top fits super tight as a small size. I would have probably ordered a medium. Keep that in mind when ordering. The bottoms seem to be more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Solid Mojito Bottom

Lole Solid Mojito Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bottom

By Open_Water_Beth from Milwaukee, WI on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 160 lbs and the large fits great. These will be great with the tankinin tops I already have.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Top

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice top but size up!

By Charleysnana from McKinney,TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the quality and style of the top, but it was way too tight. I am a 34B, so I thought the medium would be okay. I didn't mind the fact that the top isn't lined as the fabric is a nice weight and it wasn't particularly revealing on me. I will be ordering the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Desert Springs Tank Maillot

Seafolly Desert Springs Tank Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Jill from Redwood City, CA on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit fit well and is flattering, but the color isn't what it looks like in the picture. It is much greener than I expected, not white like it looks in the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Special need suit

By Waterwork from Happy Valley, OR on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really appreciate the quality of the fabric, the design of the suit which covers scars and skin flaps resulting from mastectomy. The price was much more reasonable that other mastectomy suits I researched. The only slightly negative comment I could make is that the suit seems to run a little small. Very comfortable in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY City Lines Draped Skirted Bottom

DKNY City Lines Draped Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star adorable!

By Kristen from OH on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I have ever bought a swimsuit online, and it fits, and is comfortable, and I LOVE it! I bought it in the animal print, and paired it with the black Skye so soft solids shirred bandini. Love it too! This is stylish, and not too frumpy. I would buy in another color if they had my size. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs, and bought a size medium.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Michelle from Fountain Valley CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit fits well. It is perfect for standing up to harsh chlorine. Finally found the right suit!!!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Retro Look

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of this suit, makes me feel glamorous like Lana Turner (for those of you old enough to remember her).


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Seafolly Goddess Boyleg Maillot One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Color

By Funeral Singer from United States on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this in green and black, Love the green, very vibrant,


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, very comfortable

By Donna from Seattle. WA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit for my water aerobics class and it holds up very well, doesn't fade. It is very comfortable for the class and stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 511 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Neva from MD on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit for large bust


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Architecture Bandeau One Piece

Gottex Architecture Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!!!!!

By C. from Michigan on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this swimsuit last minute for our recent vacation and took a chance that it would fit and that I would like it... and boy I was not disappointed!!! I love it. True to size. Quality. And, flattering to my figure. It has that drape of fabric like a a half skirt that dips down, modesty panel, but yet it looks very sexy on. It's like wearing a girdle, holding everything in, but yet comfortable. I would recommend this swimsuit to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in size

By Cyndi from Arnold MO on 3/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had to return the first size i ordered and had to go a size larger than i normally wear.. perfect fit second time around. Also great customer service and quick re-delivery on the second pair i received.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!

By Cathie from Emeald Isle, NC on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. Fits great! Only wish that the manufacturer would make this suit in the same size but a pretty print.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

By Vetta from Little Rock, AR on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this suit 4-5 days a week in water aerobics classes. I love the way it fits and get many compliments. This is the third suit I have ordered in this fabric. The first suit I ordered is three years old and the color has not faded. It fits me true to size. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great top at a great price!

By ResasPieces from Kansas City on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading other reviews, I decided on size medium though I usually wear a small or xsmall (110# 32C). The coverage is great and I really love the crisscross back. If I order another I may try the small for a tighter fit, but since I just hang out at the pool (no active laps or sports) I think it will be fine. It is comfortable on and I really love the green/turquoise color. I prefer having a lining, but the green is not see through so it works. I can always pick up some liners at the fabric store to slip in if I change my mind...the price of this top makes that so doable.


More Reviews on this item