Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bottom

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Boyfriend Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star CUTE CUTE CUTE

By M. from London, Ont, Canda on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these bottoms because I was looking for something with a little more coverage. Went by the size chart to determine my size and they fit perfect! They look cute but kind of sexy. I'm really digging these bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece swimming suit chlorine save

By Tatiana from brooklyn,ny on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful. Size is perfect, color too. Just started to use in the swimming pool. It was chlorine save. Don't know yet. In 2-3 month i can tell about quality.


More Reviews on this item

Luxe by Lisa Vogel Pandora Sway Tankini Top

Luxe by Lisa Vogel Pandora Sway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Margo from Nj on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top is not only great looking but very very comfortable!! No " back fat" with this top. Looks great with a beach skirt cover up and shorts as well. Wonderful find!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy on first wear

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Can wear all day with comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star good

By Sue from NY on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Indigo Sweetheart E/F/G Cup Tankini Top

Sunsets Indigo Sweetheart E/F/G Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love this suit!

By Amy from Texas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall, I'm very happy with this suit. First one I've bought in years that actually fits, especially with my larger chest. Colors are vibrant and I received many compliments. Only negative was the lack of side support in the cups. The wire that is there is weak and collapses, and it pokes into the side of my breasts. Firmer support would be great. Still, a great purchase for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Indigo Power Net High Waist Bottom

Sunsets Indigo Power Net High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love this suit!

By Amy from Texas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the first suit I've bought in years that I love. The high waist is great, as I'm uncomfortable with anything low-cut after multiple abdominal surgeries. The fit was true to size, and the colors are vibrant. Received many compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Colorblock Malibu Zip Up One Piece

Next Good Karma Colorblock Malibu Zip Up One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By Cb from Hawaii on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well, lightweight rash guard perfect for snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect towel for my needs

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This towel is perfect for my needs. It is a good weight towel (not super thick- which could make it very bulky) that is very absorbent. It is very soft and I love the vibrant colors it comes in. I will buy again when this one wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Plus Size Hi Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking, comfortable suit

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the look and fit of this suit. The high neck cut in front and the clasp at the back of the neck makes me feel secure. Overall, the suit gives good support and the "crinkle" effect is very appealing. It appears to hold up well in chlorine which is a plus. Two other ladies in my swim class commented on how nice the suit looked and asked me where I purchased it, so of course I told them. I will buy this suit again without any hesitation when this one bites the dust.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Sharon from Corpus Christi, TX on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought it for exercise swimming, and it is nice. Easier to get on and off than most, keeps my big girls covered, and looks great. After I bought it, I started noticing others at swim aerobics who have the same suit.

I wish there were more color options. Only black, blue and red? :(

(I ordered one size larger than I usually wear, and it fits perfectly)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Ready for James Bond

By Sharon from Corpus Christi, TX on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I feel like I could star in a 1970's James Bond movie in this suit. Whenever I put it on, I can't stop doing the pin-up poses. Am I going to have to wear high heels to the beach?
(I ordered one size larger than the size chart suggests--fits great)


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It sure is full coverage, a little too much, since I wear tankinis it will be fine, great tummy control.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By dadown from chicago on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like the front cut and support of this bathing suit but I don't care for the cut of the back - which is my fault because I didn't take a close look at it before ordering it. Speedo suits have always fit well and held up to frequent swimming. Must be washed immediately after swimming because chlorine will kill even the very best of suits. I always order 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Bandeau Peplum Tankini Top

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Bandeau Peplum Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ordered 2 sizes up

By largofllady from colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I read the reviews on this top, glad I did, ordered 2 sizes up. Cute top.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur V Neck Triple Tier Tankini Top

Penbrooke Le Fleur V Neck Triple Tier Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star did go up a size, glad I did.

By largofllady from colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Ordered the top one size up, the length of the top is a lot shorter then what it shows on the model. Cute top.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Adore the control and the height!

By DPG from MA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms come up to cover all the right spots and they have great control properties. Love the shirring. Pricey, but worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Women's Solids Jersey Shirred Bottom - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this want one in every color


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sarah from Manhattan Beach, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my go to sandals. I got the black ones this time...also have the brown color. They fit great and go with everything. I wear them to the beach for sand volleyball practice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Terrific

By Suzebelle from Brighton, MI on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I've ordered many of these suits and they wear great. I'm in the water twice a week and they last forever. Order one size up!


More Reviews on this item

Prego Solid Empire Tank One Piece

Prego Solid Empire Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect maternity swimsuit

By Tara from Fort Collins, CO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this to swim laps as well as play in the water with my toddlers. I am 5 months pregnant. It fits perfectly and is so functional. I love how it doesn't ride up or sag, just stays put. It's a great swimsuit and I highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Athena Heavenly Banded Bottom

Athena Heavenly Banded Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied!

By 22Lou from Nebraska on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this to coordinate with a swim top I already own from the same brand. The fit and color are perfect and it arrived quickly. I am very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable...cup fits well...nice color

By Brenda from Prescott, AZ on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and feels good in the water. Like the way it dries.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order a size up.

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love it, fits great. I'm a 36C and I ordered an extra large. I wear it for boogie boarding and such, not competitive swimming. It stays put without cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star True to Size - Love the Drawstring

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Hands down, nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Prego Sport Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best maternity swimsuit

By C from Las Vegas, Nevada on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect for the pregnant lady who is a serious swimmer and wants to stay in shape. It's one piece with no drag. It has great expansion room for baby to be and has added chest support with a strap in back for that growing bosom. I can finally swim full speed again without exposing my stomach or chest. Thank you whoever designed this suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti-Fruit D Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Supportive

By swimandsun from Michigan on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Serious bra built in. Complicated to get in and out of (hence 4 star) but incredible support and very flattering! I'm chesty and broad shouldered and this suit looks great on me.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Looks Good but

By lainie from Rhode Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks good, However because of mastectomy a little skimpy on sides.in bust area. Seamstress had to add a piece across back to hold sides.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Palm Glitz Mastectomy One Piece Blouson

Penbrooke Palm Glitz Mastectomy One Piece Blouson

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good looking ..as advertised. Having used in pool yet.

By lainie from Rhode Islalnd on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have not used in pool yet. Seems to fit well and it looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Net Work Jena One Piece

Miraclesuit Net Work Jena One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazingly suit. Best I've ever owned

By Honeybear from Salt Lake City on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv it! Fits great. My husband says it is "sexy". ;/)
Great fabric. Very comfortable. I'm a believer in miracle suit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Tankini!!

By Jen from Niagara Fall, ON, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my order 2 days before I left for Cuba, and it fit PERFECT!! I'm so happy with it! The fabric is really nice and it doesn't move around, so I didn't have to constantly adjusting the suit. Overall, very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Swim Short

Jag Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Shorts

By JTPDX from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are just the right length, long enough for coverage, but not too long. My favorite feature is the built in swim bottom so you don't really worry about flashing anyone up a pant leg. They run about right on size though a little generous, I got an 8 and which fit well, in pants I am usually either an 8 or 10. I wish they had them in solid black instead of with the strip as this would make them more versatile, but I found a cute black and white top to ge with them and it made quite an outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Jackie from Connecticut on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

It's comfortable for swimming and I hope it doesn't start disintegrating in the pool . Time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Nicole Bib Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Nicole Bib Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By LOVEADEAL from Harleysville, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this Tankini top. Purchased a size 16, a bit big, probably could have bought a size 14 and still felt comfortable. This top hides what I want to hide while still being stylish. Under-wire top has just enough support, but I wouldn't go jogging in it. I'm a size 38-D. Can't wait to wear this on vacation!! Best price around.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star works

By yoop from Iowa on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great bottom. I ordered a size up and crossed my fingers. It worked out great. Good coverage that looks better than the photo. Score.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim teach from WA on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size medium and read a bunch of reviews so decided to order a large. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Thank you for a trouble-free product

By N.Y. from Floral Park, NY on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimwear arrived in a timely fashion. They fit perfectly and are very comfortably. As a new customer, I'm especially glad that I did not have to return either of the two suits. Ordering a size larger than my clothing size was definitely good advice. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hidden Gem Full Tankini Top

Maxine Hidden Gem Full Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hides alot

By cintronesco from VA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

loose look on the outside and firm support on the inside hides the extra lbs arounds the belly area ;). Happy I bought two different patterned tops !


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By MelP from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is great! Stretchy & fitted perfectly. The colors & logos are identical to the picture (I got the black & pink). Doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable when in the water. Shipped so quickly too! Highly recommend it! Use the models measurements for reference to figure out your size, that's what I did & it helped for sure. I bought 2 sizes up & am in love love love. Can't wait to get in the water again next week!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Susie from Rochester NY on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. I know from experience it will not fade. I love the denim color. I use it for daily water exercise, but I would wear it anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Neo Tribal Convertible Back Bra Halter Top

Jag Neo Tribal Convertible Back Bra Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute top, but runs small

By melongal from Southwest Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This has a cute back, and loved the color, and very well made but runs extremely small! Had to return. If you are "busty" you will need to order a couple of sizes larger to get coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Reversible Halter Bra Top

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Reversible Halter Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it-fits well

By Melongal from Southwest Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in a different pattern several years ago, and love it still! It's reversable, so like having 2 tops in one. The sizing is consistent, and gives good coverage, and you don't "fall out" the sides! Definitely would recommend. I am a 34D and got the size 10.


More Reviews on this item