Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Under The Jungle Full Tankini Top

Maxine Under The Jungle Full Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Jungle Full Tankini top

By Rae from Omaha, NE on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful color, a little shorter than I thought. Skirt floats up in water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By di from B.C. Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is great for larger busted women because of the chriss-cross tie back. It is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Exotic Journey Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Christine from Farmington, MI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that it drapes in front and hides problem areas like hips and thighs. The black and white print is very flattering, too.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Oriental Garden Glam Tankini Top

Penbrooke Oriental Garden Glam Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Tankini Top

By MAW from Boise, ID on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top it is so colorful, the fit is as expected and the quality is very good. The shirring on the front hides a lot if you are not a skinnyminny!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Good swim suit for clorine pools

By SwimSue from Pleasanton, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was recommended to me in an aqua aerobic class. My previous suits disintegrated within a month of regular use. So far so good with this suit. It must look OK too because several others have asked about where I bought it. So I told them about swimoutlet.com. As I said earlier, so far so good. Be sure to order a size larger than your normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Indigo Sweetheart D/DD Cup Tankini Top

Sunsets Indigo Sweetheart D/DD Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tankini Top

By MAW from Boise ID on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a beautiful bathing suit top. The fit was as expected. Very good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star krinkle d-cup swimsuit

By Christina from Chicago, IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support. I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario. I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water. Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup. Please make more styles with great d-cup support. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck D Cup Sheath Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit. Very durable and attractive!

By Mona from Greenville, SC on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bathing suit. Very suitable for lap swimming and appears to be chlorine proof as stated.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By helen from NYC on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice and comfortable. Fits well and supports my bust. I am petite 130 lbs and it fits very well and comfortable for swimming. Nice fabric..


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Decent swimsuit

By AJ from Wisconsin on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I picked this suit because the reviews say that it's great for curvy women. I have H cups and finding a suit that supports without looking like a bra is very difficult. While the high neck does indeed keep the girls in their place, it squishes my boobs into some weird shape. I will be getting a swim bra to help with that I guess. I love the way it fits otherwise though. It fully covers the bottom and is lined. It's a flattering cut if you have a smaller chest and I haven't had any issues with it riding up while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Animated Amazon Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Topanga Animated Amazon Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Kelly from Fort Myers Fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the suit. Breast forms do not fit good, replaced them. Another review had mentioned it so I wasn't surprised. I like that the suit does not hug my stomach tightly and the neckline will not expose me when hit with a wave.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford, OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'4" 120lbs I ordered a medium and it fits great. I usually wear a 6 in women's or 27 / 28 in juniors. Haven't hit the pool yet, but does not seem like material will bagout. Nice quality !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bai Hai Floral Bandeau Tankini Top

Gabar Bai Hai Floral Bandeau Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star my review

By missy from middletown,OH on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

i returned the item w/o looking at it! thank you. may try again later?


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Carol from Washington, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a lovely suite and is very comfortable. I have another suit made with the crinkle material and it has been extremely durable. I swim laps in a chlorinated pool fairly frequently. Only wish there were more colors and patterns available in mastectomy suits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Penbrooke Mastectomy Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Carol from Washington, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a beautiful suit, but it was too small. Usually wear a size 10 which was what I ordered. It was just too snug. Will return it in exchange for the next size up, 12. I don't recall if there was a size chart on the site, but will remember to look for one in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Between the Lines V-Neck Tank One Piece

Longitude Between the Lines V-Neck Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star too short in length

By Mom from pella, ia on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the suit but it was short in the body and I''m not a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Solids Reversible Crossback Bra Top

Nike Swim Women's Solids Reversible Crossback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By JBL37 from Green Bay, WI on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The feel is amazing. I can swim laps but can also look sexy at the beach. Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Pop Wave Bandeau One Piece

Trina Turk Pop Wave Bandeau One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star says what it is

By carolejo from Akron, OH on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks beautiful on as size is spot on, not too big; not too small. Made really well inside and out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio

By Margaret Bierschwale from Fredericksburg, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product was good, but the size was wrong. I may have to send it back, or perhaps I can sell it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Pez D'or Maternity Capri Striped Two Piece Set

Pez D'or Maternity Capri Striped Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but wish I could buy pieces seperate

By aarial from st. george, ut on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit is very cute! It fits perfect right now I am almost 5 months pregnant with a medium sized bump 5''8"and average weight (148). the bottoms tie so they will adjust as I grow which is perfect they fit great and are super cute. The top is great but my breasts have already gotten larger and they expect will continue to which may make the top too small down the road. I wish I could buy each piece separate so I could adjust the sizing for my smaller bottom and growing top. that is a reason I didn''t give it 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Lisa One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice Suit!

By Teri from San Rafael on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit perfectly, almost. i am 5' 8", 135 lbs, and I had planned to try more water sports for fitness. The straps were really thin and I'm not sure they would have held my DDs. The rear end in the back was too loose, which I found uncomfortable. The style was pleasant overall, but I prefer the coverage to be more secure. I'll throw this one back in the pond and hope for better results at a later date. This might fit someone with thicker hips and thighs. I was sad to return it. It is a very flattering suit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for the new me!

By Beverly from Berkeley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After adopting an exercise regimen and food plan that works for me, I lost more than 70 pounds (and am maintaining both my new weight and my new state of health)! So, about a month ago, I decided it was time for a new bathing suit for the new me.

Practically every woman at our local YMCA lap pool swims in a Penbrooke, and many have the Krinkle Cross Over style. They're attractive, they're chlorine-resistant, and they don't stretch out as much as other suits. They can be washed by machine in cold water on a delicate cycle and line dried, or they can be washed by hand in cold water and line dried. Although the linings in some of the suits tend to wear out, the lining in this particular style seems to be made better.

Yay, Penbrooke! and yay, helpful customer service people who make decisions easier!


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Pipeline Boyshort

South Point Solid Pipeline Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star South point solid pipeline boyshort

By Karen from Arizona on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

nice colour, fits well, goes well with nautical looks


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Pat from Sacramento Ca on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I do not have anything negative to say about this suit! It fits well and looks good; as good as that other brand that costs twice as much. I use it for lap swimming and water exercise. It even has a tummy control panel, but the fit is not confining, and I get good leg coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Maxine solid full pant

By Karen from Arizona on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well, co-ordinates well with tops I have


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Aqua Sphere Isis Maternity

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NY on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I am swimming for fitness during pregnancy and there are really only 3 or 4 options. The Isis is the best-- doesn't feel cheap on, fully lined body. I did have a problem with boob coverage on a smaller size (DD) and both sizes had a little bunching in the belly seam but that will probably resolve as pregnancy progresses. It's great in the pool and the straps stay up! Other suits just felt and looked cheap and flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

By Mary K. from Rochester MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I liked the color of the bottoms, but I found out it was too small. You need to go one size larger in this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E

By Mary K. from Rochester, MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the color of the swimsuit top, but I found that it was too small. If you purchase this product you need to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price!

By MGT from La Crosse, Wi on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a rash guard for water aerobics class at our local Y...to keep warm. This product works just great...it fits well, keeps my upper body warm and is easy to get off over my head.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Penbrooke Le Fleur Bow Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Geart fit

By Kathy from Midland, GA - Columbus, GA - Fort Benning, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I will enjoy wearing the beautiful swim dress.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 2

Rip Curl Love N Surf 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but kind of requires a big butt

By RMH from Santa Clara, Ca on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm actually still debating whether to keep these or not. Can't seem to make my mind up.

Pros:
- Material looks/feels well-sewn & durable
- Length in front is good
- Fits true to size & the drawstring backup (in case the elastic goes bad) is great

Cons:
- The cut in the back makes the shorts flare out from the legs considerably. So if you don't have a big butt to fill it out (mine's just average)...it just sort of hovers away from you awkwardly. It would probably be fine when wet & clingy, just strange-looking when dry.
- Leg holes are pretty wide. I would not wear these without anything underneath as if you sit on the ground in any way there's a very good chance people could see a lot more of you than intended.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio

By Wendy from Orlando, Fl. on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I have quite a few of these bathing suits in different colors. Love the fit and the color stays the same forever. Only the lining starts to deteriorate after about 6 months. I haven't started wearing the poppy red yet but I am sure it will be just like the others.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Cheryl from Wake Forest NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second purchase of this suit. It's a great fit, and particularly good for aqua aerobics classes with the higher scoop neck. The Krinkle fabric really holds up well (and I swim every day!). I have two of these suits and plan to purchase more once my size is available. I have spread the word with my aqua aerobics buddies and all have made purchases! Size is true.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

T.H.E. Traveler Palms Wear Your Own Bra Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This one works very well

By LLL from canada on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

fit is true to size - great colour combination - works well - comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Making Waves Bustia Bandeau Top

Roxy Making Waves Bustia Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By flavar from Palos verdes,CA on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this product so much especially since you can adjust the straps!


More Reviews on this item

Ceeb Solid Loose Boy Leg Bottom

Ceeb Solid Loose Boy Leg Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Kim from MA on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit great and very comfty


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Missy Bottoms Solid Swim Tap Pant

Fit4U Missy Bottoms Solid Swim Tap Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit bottom

By Pleased from Mendocino County, ca on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit bottom is just exactly what I wanted. The quality is good. I never expected to be able to order a swimsuit without trying it on or seeing it in person. I was very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looks great.

By A. Watson from Meridian, ID on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

I normally wear a dress size of 0-2, so I was quite hesitant to purchase this suite as the smallest size was an 8, but I figured I could take it in if needed. It surprisingly fits me very well with no alterations needed. It does still have enough give that it would fit someone with a dress size of 4 comfortably as well. I tried it with both a set of size 4 and size 6 breast forms, and both worked well. There is enough room in the pockets to go bigger if needed.

It is very well made. The crinkle material is a sturdy fabric and then it''s completely lined on the inside, so it is a little thicker and heavier than I''m used to, but once it''s on it is very comfortable. The placement if the hook on the back is also very comfortable and provides great support. I also like the fact that the neck is high, so it hides my port.

I would definitely recommend this to others.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Arabesque Underwire Bustier Top

Profile by Gottex Arabesque Underwire Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, great fit

By CindyF from Grass Valley, CA on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Very flattering, love the fabric, Gottex has great suits, have a few of them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts

By diddy from utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, seemed to fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Jantzen Dolce Vita Lace Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Swimsuit

By NeNe from Seattle, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is gorgeous. I''ve never seen anything prettier. Must buy!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star I love all of it!

By Rananah from Minneapolis, MN on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have ordered this suit and I will continue to order it as long as possible! I wear it for my water exercise classes three days a week and it has always been great fitting and endures every move I make. This time I ordered it in eggplant, last time in green and I am expecting the color to last for years again. I really like the back of the suit as I feel the straps just give the suit a much better fit. Try it and you will love it too!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-Licious Side Rouched Swim Skirt

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-Licious Side Rouched Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute

By CeCe from Georgia on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this design, it fits true to size, it's more modest than a regular bikini bottom and is flattering on. Unfortunately it fades fairly quickly in a chlorinated pool.


More Reviews on this item