Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 454 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect

By Michelle from Dixon, ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a full c cup, so it fits snug, which is good for functional swimming. Looks great and the back straps are unique to any suit I see at the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star perfection!

By Michelle from Dixon, Ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This bottom fits perfect for a size 6. Fabric is very comfortable and durable. Looks great as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

size chart true, nice sporty bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 454 customer reviews


rating star Nice colour and quality

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

There was good information about the size of this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star bottoms

By janelle from deerfield beach fl on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I didn't like the way they fit at all will be sending back.


More Reviews on this item

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Carmen Marc Valvo Tanzania Solids Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By Pdx from Portland on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very flattering style, slimming yet comfortable. Cool retro look and gorgeous color. Sexy but not too much. Comfortable for swimming. Based on othe reviews I ordered up one size and it fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern camo workout bottom

By EW from Phoenix,AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Ordered up one size because wanted a little more coverage. Draw strings help with sizing up. 5'7" 140lbs. Ordered size L


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern Camo bikini top

By EW from Phoenix, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great support. True to size. 5'7" 140 lbs. ordered DD


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Missy Bikini Bottoms Solid Ruffled Swim Swim Skirt

Fit4U Missy Bikini Bottoms Solid Ruffled Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too cute!

By Cheryl from Pennsylvania on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great with any top. Shape flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By kynene from Berea,Ky. on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This was bought to match the bikini top.Fit's great,and look's wonderful on my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great for bigger breast.

By kynene from Berea Ky. on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bikini top for my daughter.She thinks it's the best swim top she's ever had. Manly because it's made for a bigger breast person.She say's it;s very comfortably,and it really look's good on her.Great quality and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By bz bee from Missouri on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and vibrant color.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star A perfect find!

By JG from West Chester, Pa on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This product has just the right amount of spandex, yet still allowing for comfort. It smooths out your waist and mid area perfectly, making your tankini top look great! Being short, I had to roll it once and surprisingly it stayed in place all day at the beach and I was comfortable! I definitely will be purchasing another one!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute hat

By Cynf from co springs, co on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit- good brim size. Very cute hat.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cmj26 from Cedar city, UT on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Thick, soft, and warm. My children love this towel! This is not a cheaply made towel. Colors on both sides. Both sides are soft. Haven't washed it yet, but it feels strong and durable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sporty

By Amanda from Upstate NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This sporty bra top is great if you're an active mom with your kids, like me, and want to have a little more cover up than usual. It comes small so I'm glad I read the other reviews and ordered a bigger size. It's very flattering and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporty

By Amanda from Upstate NY on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great bikini shorts for the beach! If you like to run with your kids and play sports, these are the perfect shorts. They're attractive and slimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star Yes, Please!

By Bustygirl from Smalltown, AR on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great coverage. No TOO much fabric...(you know, the boy shorts that you can pull all the way up to your navel). Very flattering for us ladies with a little extra "junk". I did order a size larger than normal because I had received the bikini bottoms from an earlier purchase and felt they were a tiny bit too small. I'm glad I did get the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great cut.

By Bustygirl from Smalltown, AR on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These seemed like they were a tiny bit small, or maybe it's because I have a bigger bum. The cut is great, the fabric is fantastic, but I wish I would have ordered a size larger than my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 579 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Busty-girl from Smalltown, Arkansas on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It is so hard to find a top that is not stuffed with tons of padding! (You know, when you try on a top that's 3 sizes bigger than your size and it's so full of padding that it looks like you have 4 instead of 2??) It fits, it covers, you don't have to worry about "spilling over the top". Love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Camo bikini top

By Jackie from Bellingham, Washington on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had the worst time finding a cute, comfortable bikini top that has support and doesn't look like a "granny top"! This is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and great for workouts

By Yogini_md from Berkeley, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect! I am 5'6" and weigh 115 lbs. These are comfy, flattering and are perfect for swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Active Tank Mastectomy One Piece

Tuffy Active Tank Mastectomy One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thankful!

By Mary Locklear from Matthews, North Carolina on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit was exactly what I was looking for! I felt very comfortable and relaxed when I went for a swim in the pool while on vacation. So grateful that I was able to find this company! I am also happy that I decided to buy two! I had them shipped overnight so I would have them before I left on my flight the next day. It was worth it!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Monokini rocks it!

By Kat from Carlsbad NM on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the suit- got rave reviews on the beach in CA!


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy Tankini Set

Amoena Tenerife Mastectomy Tankini Set

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By Gwen from WA on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wear a 36 C and the cup in this suit is a little too large, however since there are adjustable straps I can tighten them and it works fine. The ruching really helps to camouflage the chest difference with my prosthetic.
I am a size 10 in the hips and this bottom fits well so downsizing would not be an option. I tried on the one piece in this same suit and the bust was much tighter. So I would say the one piece runs a size smaller than the tankini. Really flattering though and I love the adjustable straps!! Nice coverage with the bottoms also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 579 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, covers well

By kim from Arkansas on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

After reading the reviews stating it ran small I ordered up sizes. I normally wear a Ddd cup and for this I ordered a F. I''m glad I did everything is covered fits perfect. It is very comfortable no straps digging in anywhere. the color I picked was rouge and it is very pretty. Will be ordering more of this top!


More Reviews on this item

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Alsharifa Laguna Modest Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not like the picture

By sanela s. from warren, MI on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit is not like the main pictures. The top is a a lot shorter. The material is nice and lightweight, though. The thinness is good overall, but on the lighter pink part, it's a little transparent. If you wear a bra underneath, which you have to, or at least another bathing suit under, you can see it. The darker part is okay.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great fit & long-lasting.

By Dani from Philadelphia, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim 3-4 times a week, in a salt water pool and a chlorinated pool. These suits keep their shape and color quite well. They last usually 1.5 - 2 years without issue and do not cause drag when swimming..


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star lasts forever

By music teach from Pennsylvania on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore these chlorine resistant suits for years when I taught swimming and swam laps. It certainly saved me lots of money because they lasted! The only thing is that the liner wears out after about 1 1/2 years of hard use, but you can still wear it!
I loved the different colors and styles.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Liz from Seattle, WA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I just put this on for the first time at 33 weeks and I have a gynormous belly. Before pregnancy, I was a size 2 (5'5", 120 pounds). At 33 weeks I've gained 40 pounds, most of it belly. I ordered this suit in a size Small. It does strain at the belly, and the band in the middle hits me lower than on the model in the photo. It doesn't actually hug the curve under my chest-- It just goes straight from boobs to belly. But the top part has full coverage and I suspect a medium would have been too big. The colors are nice and bright (I have the blue, black and yellow one) and it is an attractive suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Protecting my delicate skin

By Florida Beach Girl from Palm Coast, FL on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've lived in Florida my entire life and learned when I was young that I either protect my skin or suffer the consequences. I love the water and wanted protection I could swim in an still keep my arms, shoulders, back and chest from looking any older than they already do. This fits the bill perfectly. Once it is wet it even keeps me cool.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Yoga sandals

By Monique from Imlay Nv on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are so comfortable. I just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Perfect for boating

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Great hat, great fit, love the color and softness. super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat. Exactly as described!

By Mindy from Middleton, ID on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Quality, construction, fit. All perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good tote for the price

By Liz from Phoenix on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good tote. Not huge, and that's good. My only complaint is that there is not a zipper across the top or a side pocket. The bag came as pictured so I did not expect a zipper. I hope it holds up to travel


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Lesley P. from Englewood, CO on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit for mastectomy patients. I felt like I couldn't got to the pool with my kids after surgery, but this suit (plus my prosthetics) made pool-going possible. The fabric quality is very good, and the pockets for prosthetics ensured that they stayed in place. The price of this suit is also better than any other I have found.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Linda1165 from Debary fl on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly. I am so glad I found this. Could never find a bikini top to fit larger girls...at an awesome price . Ty


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Curse of the D Cup has been lifted!

By Mary S. from Boston, MA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Lovveeeee this bikini top. I wasn't really sure what to expect when it came to the support. But hollllllyyyy moleeeyyyy I've never had a bikini top that gave such great support and felt so comfortable.

Really such a great top! Definitely recommend it.
The only negative thing i have to say is that it was kind of confusing to put on at first haha..but that's more my fault.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Reversible Halter Bra Top

Nike Swim Women's Hyper Lines Reversible Halter Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star swim top

By kadencemom from Eden NC on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

fit great and is two tops in one great shopping


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Fracture Reversible Halter Top

Nike Swim Women's Fracture Reversible Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star my new top

By Kadencemom from Eden NC on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great and enjoyed wearing it plus it's two different tops


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 579 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Top

By Jess from Bullhead City, AZ on 7/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I think that the material is great, I do wish that there was a liner though. I loved the back and the way it ties. I am a 36DDD and I ordered an E cup. Unfortunately it does not fit as I had hoped. Since receiving it, I have ordered an F cup. I didn't get the color I wanted, but I just hope it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobics Favorite

By JudyD from Durham, NC on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Stylish and comfortable chlorine resistance suits that are reasonably priced are hard enough to find, but for those of us with big boobs, it is nearly impossible! This suit fits the bill in all ways and is very attractive. I bought my first Mio D Cup suit last year, and like it so well that I just purchased another. It holds up well in the pool, is easy to get on and off, fits great, and doesn't negatively accentuate my chest like some "D" cup suits tend to do. This will be my "go to" water aerobics suit forever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 579 customer reviews


rating star Great and Secure Fit

By MVia from Dahlonega, GA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

When you get to be a D cup or bigger, you want to make sure they stay put when you jump in the water. I reordered two more in different colors!! The only thing is the tie could be just a little longer. Overall I'd say it's a great item!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

TYR Lunetta Racerback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ashbra2jett from Ohio on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this top in a large I am a 36dd and 5'7". The fit is comfortable and just right around my rib cage and the coverage is more of a full coverage. The length of the straps felt very long. I had it altered and probably cut out 2 inches in length. The suit has great colors and the removable cups are comfortable. I was looking for a top that I could play volleyball in and be active with my kids in and this suit is perfect. (After I altered it๐Ÿ˜‰). Swim outlet had a very quick and pleasant customer service team and an easy return policy. I will definitely order more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star great bathing suit

By ruth kroon from cape cod on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

it is a very flattering design especially for an 89 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD/E/F Perfect Fit Tankini Top

Coco Reef Master Classic C/D/DD/E/F Perfect Fit Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Costa Rica from Jaco, Costa Rica on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this suit for Costa Rica. It was true to size, VERY well made out of good quality fabric. I would purchase it again!! Great price point as well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Too small/ tight

By Shanni B. from San Ramon, CA on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might want to order 2 sizes up. It would've been perfect if it fit my kids. All 3 I purchased were too small. Otherwise, colors are great.



More Reviews on this item

prAna Manori Tankini Top

prAna Manori Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit is tight in shoulders, not good for active swimming

By MH from Ohio on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This top looks nice, and provides good coverage in the tummy area. But the shoulder straps aren't adjustable, and even though I'm not at all broad-shouldered, it's a little snug there. I'm also small-chested and it fits me well in the chest, but I could see it slipping around with lots of activity. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it (got it to match a Prana swim skirt I got elsewhere for next to nothing) for sitting on the beach and gentle swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 454 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Pam from Montana on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, accurate sizing, and great for vigorous workout. Only benefit would be a drawstring around the rib cage.


More Reviews on this item