Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece - Blue - 14

Penbrooke Sweet Thing Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece - Blue - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for aqua aerobics

By Donna Cuvelier from Los Osos, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I've done aqua aerobics for 6 years, and this is the most comfortable suit I've ever worn. Has a cute bow on the side, a skirt-like layer, and a nice neckline that makes it very attractive. My only concern is that the plastic clasps on the straps don't seem secure, and it would have been better to have a solid strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Sun N Sand Surf's Up Cotton Rolled Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star stylish and functional

By liz from missouri on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Hat looks good...you can wear it several different ways. Great sun coverage. Rolls up to pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Triple Tiered High Neck Skirtini

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Cheryl from Sarasota on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the blue and love the color. The skirt is not as long as the picture looks. It is a little shorter therefore looks better. The top is high enough and fits well enough to cover any scars.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Tuffy Plus Blouson Top

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Balloon Breast Design

By day1appraisal from Las Vegas, NV on 12/15/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I need to alter this top. It is designed for balloon breasts and wide shoulders. I am not small, but the gaping area under the arm's eye on each side and straps that slip off my shoulders are common when I find something that goes around my middle. I do like the Tuffy suits because they hold up in pool water for water aerobics, but I have to wear a sports bra underneath for support. as I am not enough of a seamstress to alter the bra and bring it down to reasonable size. For size - around the middle and elastic at the bottom is true to size. Top: bust and shoulders is way too big. If I was that big across the top, I'd fall over in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for naval pierced wearers- Beware!

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute- but the fringe are actually loops... and they will catch on things- including but not limited to a naval piercing. So be careful! However, it's so dang cute that I think I'll just cut all the loops into actual fringe and see how they play out. It's worth the attempt, anyway.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Slit Skirted Hipster Bottom

La Blanca Island Goddess Shirred Band Slit Skirted Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute & Flirty- not much coverage... but enough :)

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size- if you want more booty coverage, go a size up, as it is very stretchy. The material washes up well, and matches most tops. This is a great way to be a little on the conservative side, but still incredibly sexy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit - Purple - 12

TYR Solid Scoop Neck Controlfit - Purple - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really nice

By goldengirl66 from Fort Washington, MD on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered this suit for water aerobics. It's really attractive and of good quality. However, it doesn't hold in the girls (DDD ). I probably should have ordered a larger size but then the bottom would not have fit as nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Maxine Island Love Shirred Polyester Front Girl Leg One Piece - Multi - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Made for the chlorine pool and tall ladies

By Melva Hull from Easton, MD on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Be sure to rinse well after each use and the suit will last many months in a heavily chlorined pool. Colors are bright and pretty. Legs need a little more elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Desert Springs Midkini Top

Seafolly Desert Springs Midkini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Australian Sizing

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This midkini top is super cute. I wasn't so sure about the Australian sizing, as I normally wear an XS for swimwear in US sizes. I have a 30" bust and the smallest bust measurement in their sizing chart was 33". The size US 4/Australian 8 fit me just fine. A wee bit loose in the top, but I could still wear this comfortably. The sizing seems pretty "true to size," in that if you wear an XS you could order the size 4, etc. Be aware that when you receive your swimwear, it will have the Australian size on the tag, so don't panic if it seems bigger than what you ordered!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star penbrooke krinkle suits

By jKaju from New Hampshire on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit well. They stand up to 5 day a week use. I had to retire my 1st one after a year of use in the pool. Brand name off the rack didn't last 3 months, and the price is reasonable. I also bought frogg's water shoes, They are working out well, Preventing slipping on tile floors and comfort/protection while exercising,


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Women's Core Swim Skirt - Black - 14

Nike Swim Women's Core Swim Skirt - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute swim skirt. Not too long, not too short.

By Fussy customer from Illinois on 12/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Nice cut.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Solid Swim Short

Miraclesuit Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By cwmoss from Wisconsin on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts replaced an identical pair that were no longer wearable. They arrived promptly and are just as good as the previous ones. I already had a tankini top which is great from Miraclesuit. This new pair fits great and I expect it will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So nice

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

This checkered top fits lovely, just right. The colors are as pictured online. I got the bikini bottom in LARGE and top in XLARGE. And that worked out for me. I''m a C-cup with big hips. The matching top and bottom fit me well even though I have a weird body! ^_^


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bikini bottom. The colors are awesome and the fit is great. Haven''t found anything about them that I don''t like.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my mother

By satisfied daughter from Indianapolis area, Indiana on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased for my mom who is a senior citizen that does water aerobics for arthritis.
Positives:
1. Easy for her to get on and off.
2. High enough in front for her to feel comfortable.
3. Dries quickly.
4. Great material.
Negative:
1. Too big in bottom for someone with a flat rear.
2. Torso a little long, however she is only 5''2" tall ...

I purchased her two other suits at another location, costs was much higher and sent both back! This suit works perfect for her. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid High Waisted Brief

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid High Waisted Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits ok but not real tight

By Sharon C. from Ocean City, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

The bottom fits well, but I would like it tighter in the tummy area. i ordered the size below recommended and still not tight enough.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit for Laps! Great Support too!

By Renee b from Toronto, Canada on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim in a salt water pool 6 days a week. I have not seen any color fade or stretching out of this suit. The built in Bra is fantastic and well supporting. I didn't know what to expect when I bought this suit. I must say, I think this is one of the very best swim suits I've every bought! I've since bought 2 more! If your sitting on the fence then please don't. It fits true to size.
The only negative is that when I first purchased this, they delivered this suit to Canada and since has stopped. So I send it to a friend in the US and she sends it onto me.
Please think of your Canadian girls!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Side Kick Keyhole Tank Top

Fit4U Post-Mastectomy Side Kick Keyhole Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Bobis from Montana on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

This suit is wonderful. It covers well and looks great. The legs are comfortable and stay in place...no having to pull them down every time you get out of the water. I will say that to hook the keyhole strap in the back can be a little tricky, but if you have someone to help you...no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star first time buyer

By Amy N. from Portland, OR on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I haven''t worn it in the water yet but excited to. Got it today. Fits nice. Went up a size because I didn''t know what size I am and was between measurements. Cups fits decent with my large bust. Would like a little more support but not much you can get in suites I can see. I like that the leg cut isn''t high up either.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS SUIT! Ordered 2 sizes, chose the 12...wish the red had been availabl

By GJC from Seattle, WA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Waited awhile to see how this works for me in aerobics pool. Love it! Love the color STORM but it looks near black when wet, the red was not available then....also, older versions included a scoop back I would like....just not the sheath type across the botttom. Wish the folks @ the Y would have told me to purchase polyester, would not have wasted money on other fabrics! (3 suits
later) Love the suit, wish the mfg. could do something of a pattern/varigated color with this wonderful pucker fabric!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Penbrooke Oh Dot V Neck Triple Tier Faux Tankini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By PetuniaBeau from Biloxi, MS on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

If you have a tummy, it's the perfect disguise. Great support for a large bust too. Haven't worn it in the water yet, but feel like it will dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sapphire Long Torso Fitness Conservative

Waterpro Sapphire Long Torso Fitness Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Disaster

By Tally Ho from Athens,Texas on 12/8/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Before trying this item on liked the colors,design and the feel of the material.
Except did not have the stretch in direction my body requires. Was unable to wear above the waist line. I ordered a 16 after reading some of the previous reviews.
My normal size is 14.
Fit well .to waist line.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By fitness swimmer from Nevada on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Guys size 33-34 pants = medium for a Euro style fit. Full lining is a bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Not as comfortable as I hoped

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I wanted to love this suit as much as other reviewers, but it is just okay. The material is a bit scratchy, not as soft as I was expecting. It is very supportive on top. I have broad shoulders, fairly narrow hips and no rear -- so it fit okay on top but the bottom is a little loose on me. I normally wear a size 12 suit but had to get this in a 14, so it runs a little small. I am a senior with a bad shoulder, so I find this suit a bit difficult to get on and off. Once on, the straps do stay put and it doesn't ride up. I can't comment on chlorine resistance yet...haven't owned it very long.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm in winter months!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure if I would like wearing a shirt like this in the water over my suit, but I love it. It keeps me warm in the water during the winter months -- I do water aerobics year round. The shirt fits closely yet does not constrict my movements in the water at all. It does not fill with air or ride up in the water either. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and pattern!

By JFer829 from St. Louis, MO on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

I do water aerobics year round, and decided to try a shirt like this to keep warm in the water during winter months. I love it...it does keep me warmer yet does NOT feel constricting, slimy or balloon out with air like I feared. The blossom pattern is darling and goes great with the black swimsuit I wear underneath. I also love the pop of pink on the side stripes. It fits true to size...not too loose nor too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size High Neck Mio

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star ordered wrong size

By cpcp47 from stanwood WA on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Liked the material and style but it was way too big. Returned and will order a smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You Can Smell the Grass!

By CHP from Wyoming on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

First of all, the grass the hat is made of still retains the smell of cured grass! Considering the inexpensive cost, it's a better quality product than I expected. It has a thick elastic band to firmly, but not painfully, hold the hat in place. Though the front is wide enough to block the sun from your face, unfortunately the sides are not and there's no sun blocking in the back. The brim doesn't sit like it does on the model. It flips up on the sides, looking a little like a cowboy hat, kind of dorky, but I only want it for yard work so I don't care.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D Cup Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size D Cup Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good for Water Aerobics

By Diana from GALVESTON, TX on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Had one before this one and really like how it didn't fade from chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Purple - Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Purple - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Suit

By Mike from The Big Valley on 12/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this for lap swimming. It fits well, is well made, and doesn''t move while in the water. I like that it is fully lined. I also like the color choices


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage but tight neck.

By Protected from the Sun from Maryland on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The rash guard works well to protect you from the burning sun and covers well. The neck felt a bit too snug to me and I kept pulling at it. I bought a larger size at a local retailer and the neck still felt too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!

By Nancy from Nebraska on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

The first suit I had wore beautifully for over 3 years with a lot of wear. Look forward to having two new suits! They fit me well and I am pleased with the quality of workmanship in the suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sunmarin Polka Dot Tummy Control One Piece

Sunmarin Polka Dot Tummy Control One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - runs a little big though

By Kristi W. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I have been looking for a cute suit that I could swim laps in, with some bust support, because the lap suits out there aren't built for or flattering on full figured women, and was reluctant to spend $100, but I bought cheaper suits and wasn't happy with those, so I splurged, and I love this suit. It is a beautiful, high quality suit. I ordered a 14D, and it seemed a little big, so I sent it back and ordered a 12D, which fit better, and I am fine with buying a smaller size. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Moonlit Roses One Piece

Kenneth Cole Moonlit Roses One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not a good fit for me

By valleygran from Phila on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Liked the color and design, but the back just drooped. Could not have taken a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Jacqueline El Tawil from Lakewood, CA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the the cross back tie and cup fit, you can actually move around without "fallout". The cups twist a bit on the underwire, but overall definitely more than worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - Small

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly surprised!

By Jacqueline El Tawil from Lakewood, CA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

My first time trying Sporti and this style of bottom. Love it! The drawstring waist offers some flexibility for those of us "under construction". Definitely have to order more.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great color & Fit

By Bone fisher from Hawaii on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Very lightweight and good coverage. I wear them to wade the flats when I am bone-fishing.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Block Party Tankini Top

Hobie Block Party Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star looks good

By b from norcal on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

looks and fits good


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Ultra High Waist Bottom

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Ultra High Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love your high waisted bikini bottoms

By Joy from Wisconsin on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

It fit nicely and I got complements on it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surfer ready with bottoms that stay on!

By Teenqueen123 from Ocean City, NJ on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are great for the active surfer girl. They cover needed areas while having fun in the ocean for hours...great colors, still pretty, yet practical for surfing and stay on during wipe outs too. I bought 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!!

By Cyndi from Apopk, FL on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

It was exactly what I wanted and it shipped and was received in a very timely manner. I needed an additional suit for a 9 night cruise and was stressed because I couldn't get it through my regular store. Thanks for coming through for me!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite for swimming laps

By Jane from New York City on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This top is fantastic! It allows for freedom of movement along with great coverage. The shaping and pads are also very flattering so that there is no "uniboob" look. I am a 34B and the small was a perfect snug fit typical for exercise suits.


More Reviews on this item