Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fashion Swim Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shirley Holloway from South Bend IN on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this suit for water aerobics! It fits beautifully and holds it shape!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Swim Skirted Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Matched perfectly!!

By Mja from Fort ill, SC on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was having a hard time finding a bottom in brown for a new bathing suit top. I looked up the brand name and you had the exact brand and matching color...perfect! Other statements stated that the size was right on and....... it is!I'm thrilled with my new MATCHING suit.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Shay from SB on 7/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Super comfy flip flops. They rub a little around the top of the foot, but no blisters or marks. It feels like you are walking on clouds. I ordered a half size up and they fit perfect! I wore to the beach and thought I ruined them, but they washed well. I won't wear them to the beach again.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for Mastectomy

By JH/Kansas from Kansas on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I am amazed at how some swim suits claim to be mastectomy suits when they show cleavage or have large armholes. Clearly designed by someone who has NOT had a mastectomy. THIS SUIT IS GREAT!!! It has a high neck and the arm holes are close fitting. Great to have the upper closure which give added support! I truly love this suit! I took my measurements and ordered based on the measurement chart. Although it was definitely A large size and I was not happy to admit that is what I needed, it clearly fit the measurements and fit perfectly! Great suit for Mastectomy coverage!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Horrible shipping, fits small

By Paprika from Seattle on 7/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 10 and I normally wear a 6/8. It's still a bit small. I do love the style. The worst part is I ordered this on a Monday morning and did 2 day shipping since I had to leave Thursday afternoon for vacation. I came on Friday after I'd left so it really screwed up my vacation since I couldn't find bottoms where I went. So, order a week ahead if you're doing 2 day shipping and 3 sizes larger than your normal size(great image booster that...) Despite everything this is the exact bottom I've been looking for so I did lose a few pounds. Now none of my shorts fit, but the bottoms look great


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle High Neck Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Suit Ever!

By Kandy from Oceanside, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Slimming, comfortable and is not restricting when I swim but also keep my body covered in place I want to keep covered!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 563 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Kel from Hampton VA on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect for a full cup, adjustable and decent. I wasn't falling out. I wish it came in more colors. The price was amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Robin from Nashville, TN on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Trouble fitting into a good fitting/covering bathing suit - This fit Perfect!!
I love the option of wearing differently -


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 563 customer reviews


rating star Finally, a top that fits!

By B from Michigan on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I read other reviews that said the top ran small so I ordered a cup size up and am very happy! The criss-cross design is great! I find it very supportive and comfortable. It doesn't put any pressure on my shoulders or neck, which is awesome! This top is not lined, but I used an old pair of bathing suit pads which worked fine. It's a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Nice, comfortable swim bottom

By B from Michigan on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I like this swim bottom. The fabric is nice, and seems to hold up well. I did not like the drawstring on the inside, but I just took it out...the suit has plenty of elastic to keep it in place. I would recommend this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Beach Bound from Orlando, Fl. on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, looks and feels great. Fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Back D Cup Mio One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy

By Mrsbeiz from Minnesota on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute suit. Material and style are comfortable to wear. Material takes a long time to air dry. I'd buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Adjustable High-Waisted Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bottoms

By Deb from Olympia WA on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this style bottom while in Hawaii and love, love,love them. Found the same one on Swimoutlet.com and quickly ordered another. They arrived quickly, packaged nicely and am very pleased. I will definitely be ordering from Swim Outlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star so comfy

By camocat from Las Vegas,nv on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

It's great.love the material,and feel, and look. It makes my behind look fantastic. Lol


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Core Solid Shirred Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

La Blanca Core Solid Shirred Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Tahiti bound from Wilsonville, OR on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Love that this bottom covers my bottom. It fits so well. I love it! (and the matching top as well).


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Team Towel

By db from Independence, IA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 563 customer reviews


rating star AMazing Fit

By lrnmrs1 from Boston, Ma on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I can not say enough good things about this top. I am a 36DD and have had trouble for years finding a top that fits that doesn't kill my neck, or look like a bra. The cup fit perfectly without any side boob hanging out! I got sooo many compliments on how it fit and looked. I ordered the rouge and pool green and after they arrived I ordered all the other colors. They look great with bottoms i already have. so excited for these, I would love to see these in a pattern or more colors, I will order them all!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star nice fabric

By penny from nj on 7/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

length ,color, fabric is good except it runs about a size smaller


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Hold More Than It Looks

By Ellen from Williamsburg, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

When I took it out of the shipping box, I thought it looked smaller than I pictured it would be. But it indeed holds so much! More room than I usually need. Sturdy construction. I'm very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Skye So Soft Solid Underwire D/DD/E Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great top for bigger ladies

By JB from Racine, Wi on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support, good lining. No pain in shoulders or neck. Didn't "fall out" every time I bent over. Wish there would have been bottoms to match that gave decent coverage too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 563 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By JB from Racine,Wi on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Really liked the support this top gave. The only drawback is that there is no lining at all.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-Licious Halter Tankini Top

Kenneth Cole Reaction Ruffle-Licious Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By slink from Kingman, az on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great, a nice material and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Bralette with Double Strap Bikini Top

TYR Ediza Lake Bralette with Double Strap Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star nice comforrtable top

By Nancy from Michigan on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top to wear under rash guards that I bought. It is perfect. Better than wearing a running bra!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna Maternity Print One Piece

EQ Swimwear Laguna Maternity Print One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was expecting

By PJ from Seattle, WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried on a few different styles of EQ Maternity one piece suits, and I hope this comparison will help others who are trying to decide.

About me: I'm 5'10", overweight, apple-shaped, average length torso, 6 months pregnant, pretty large chest. I am used to wearing competition swim suits. I was looking for a suit that would provide good coverage and some support in the chest for swimming laps during my pregnancy.

Although the suits appear to be cut the same, there are some differences:
1) Harmony Shelf Bra: I agree with other reviewers. The body of this one is a bit short. Also, since the lining is attached to the outer layer of the suit, the shelf bra doesn't actually add any support.
2) Harmony solid one piece: Also short, but otherwise what I expected.
3) Laguna print one piece: The cut is very similar to the Harmony suits, but this one was a bit (almost an inch) longer and much more comfortable for me. It was exactly what I expected based on the photos and description and was my second choice.
4) Banded one piece: Although I preferred the look of a solid color, I actually ended up keeping this one. The reason is that the band actually did provide some extra support for my chest because it pulled the suit tight against my ribcage.

Overall, all of the suits had plenty of coverage in the chest and rear for me, though I do agree with other reviewers on some of the suits that the rear is cut a little different than other fitness or competitive suits. The straps are perfect for me, and I am able to swim without the suit gapping when I move.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Ok but tough fit

By Slheaton from Tucson,AZ on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the style and look of top and it seems well made but had to return size L (what I normally wear) for Xl and it is still a little strange where it hits on back. The front coverage isn't the best for a 36C or larger. I like it for swimming laps and not having to wear 1 piece.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Well made but a little short

By Pamela J. from Seattle, WA on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

I tried on a few different styles of EQ Maternity one piece suits, and I hope this comparison will help others who are trying to decide.

About me: I'm 5'10", overweight, apple-shaped, average length torso, 6 months pregnant, pretty large chest. I am used to wearing competition swim suits. I was looking for a suit that would provide good coverage and some support in the chest for swimming laps during my pregnancy.

Although the suits appear to be cut the same, there are some differences:
1) Harmony Shelf Bra: I agree with other reviewers. The body of this one is a bit short. Also, since the lining is attached to the outer layer of the suit, the shelf bra doesn't actually add any support.
2) Harmony solid one piece: Also short, but otherwise what I expected.
3) Laguna print one piece: The cut is very similar to the Harmony suits, but this one was a bit (almost an inch) longer and much more comfortable for me. This was my second choice.
4) Banded one piece: Although I preferred the look of a solid color, I actually ended up keeping this one. The reason is that the band actually did provide some extra support for my chest because it pulled the suit tight against my ribcage.

Overall, all of the suits had plenty of coverage in the chest and rear for me, though I do agree with other reviewers on some of the suits that the rear is cut a little different than other fitness or competitive suits. The straps are perfect for me, and I am able to swim without the suit gapping when I move.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

EQ Swimwear Banded Maternity One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Helps me get my laps in during my pregnancy

By Pamela J. from Seattle, WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried on a few different styles of EQ Maternity one piece suits, and I hope this comparison will help others who are trying to decide.

About me: I'm 5'10", overweight, apple-shaped, average length torso, 6 months pregnant, pretty large chest. I am used to wearing competition swim suits. I was looking for a suit that would provide good coverage and some support in the chest for swimming laps during my pregnancy.

Although the suits appear to be cut the same, there are some differences:
1) Harmony Shelf Bra: I agree with other reviewers. The body of this one is a bit short. Also, since the lining is attached to the outer layer of the suit, the shelf bra doesn't actually add any support.
2) Harmony solid one piece: Also short, but otherwise what I expected.
3) Laguna print one piece: The cut is very similar to the Harmony suits, but this one was a bit (almost an inch) longer and much more comfortable for me. This was my second choice.
4) Banded one piece: Although I preferred the look of a solid color, I actually ended up keeping this one. The reason is that the band actually did provide some extra support for my chest because it pulled the suit tight against my ribcage. This one gets 4/5 stars because after wearing it for a while, the leg holes did feel tight in the bikini area.

Overall, all of the suits had plenty of coverage in the chest and rear for me, though I do agree with other reviewers on some of the suits that the rear is cut a little different than other fitness or competitive suits. The straps are perfect for me, and I am able to swim without the suit gapping when I move.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

EQ Swimwear Harmony Maternity Shelf Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Shelf bra doesn't add anything

By PJ from Seattle, WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I tried on a few different styles of EQ Maternity one piece suits, and I hope this comparison will help others who are trying to decide.

About me: I'm 5'10", overweight, apple-shaped, average length torso, 6 months pregnant, pretty large chest. I am used to wearing competition swim suits. I was looking for a suit that would provide good coverage and some support in the chest for swimming laps during my pregnancy.

Although the suits appear to be cut the same, there are some differences:
1) Harmony Shelf Bra: I agree with other reviewers. The body of this one is a bit short. Also, since the lining is attached to the outer layer of the suit, the shelf bra doesn't actually add any support.
2) Harmony solid one piece: Also short, but otherwise what I expected.
3) Laguna print one piece: The cut is very similar to the Harmony suits, but this one was a bit (almost an inch) longer and much more comfortable for me. This was my second choice.
4) Banded one piece: Although I preferred the look of a solid color, I actually ended up keeping this one. The reason is that the band actually did provide some extra support for my chest because it pulled the suit tight against my ribcage.

Overall, all of the suits had plenty of coverage in the chest and rear for me, though I do agree with other reviewers on some of the suits that the rear is cut a little different than other fitness or competitive suits. The straps are perfect for me, and I am able to swim without the suit gapping when I move.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Small

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mary from WA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well on my petite 5'2" 87 lb daughter. The only thing I did notice is that the back seems to ride up a bit. She is a small but I think the med. would be too big on her.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I have purchased three of these full pants as I am in the water about five times

By Londy from Denver, CO on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product for the money. It is hard to find full swim pants so I really am happy with the product


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice piece

By K. Hermann from Ogden, Utah on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a chocolate bottom to go with a print swim top I had and this fits perfect and is super great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Still Waiting

By Blue from Santa Barbara, CA on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size, so it will be a while before I lose enough wait to wear it. Looks good. Looking forward to trying it. Love the color and the style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By DMac from Richmond, VA on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from Richmond, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Daughter loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice suit!

By dmac from richmond, va on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great. My 12 year old loves it for summer practices.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Core Solid Goddess Halter Tankini Top

La Blanca Core Solid Goddess Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Candy from California from Sacramento CA on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini is cute, sexy, and a fabulous color!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Floating Pretty

By Asha's Nana from Phoenix, AZ on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best hat -- bar none -- I've worn in my 69 yrs. of life. For the first time ever, my very fair face was shaded from the 110 degree+ heat of Phoenix, Arizona. No sunburn; none. YAY.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Wrap Front Skort

TYR Solid Wrap Front Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, flattering

By comfortlady from North Carolina on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'3, 135 lbs, hips 31.5 waist, 37.5 hips - fit perfectly in size 10! Purchased for Water Aerobics in chlorinated pool. Comfortable, slenderizing on legs (covers upper thighs nicely), stretch shorts underneath very comfortable. Purchased in black along with matching TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top. Top covers waistband well. For me, it is slenderizing - have ordered a second skort for when the pool chlorine finally gets this one! Many compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star The cut is not true to size

By Slugger from Georgia on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great looking bathing suit, excellent quality. The sizing is off. Had to order one size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for SUP

By Emily from Portland, OR on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Minimal to know chaffing while paddling thankfully! Good for size B cup and doesn't move around while you are active!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for SUP!

By Emily from Portland, OR on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. I am 5'7" 120 lbs and the shorts are nice and snug so they won't fall off, but no muffin top created thankfully!m


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Lap Swimmer from Wisconsin on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for lap swimming and love it. Happy with the long torso and style. Hope they have this suit in a couple years when it's time to buy a new one.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Surfside Triangle Bikini Top

Billabong Surfside Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great fit

By Rodney A. from West Palm Beach, FL on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

My girl looks amazing in this top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 448 customer reviews


rating star very cute and modest

By okie from okc, ok on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the color! I use this as a swim top and workout bra. I have implants and the top covers me well, and i wear 34D in bra size. With the black lining there is no see through.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By okie from okc, ok on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for cover up. Not too big, not snug. I originally ordered size 13, reviews had mentioned that the shorts run small. I had to return and order 11. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids Swim Swim Skirt

Nautica Classic Solids Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nautica swim skirt

By Cindy Rogich from Sioux Falls, SD 57105 on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This product was very well made and true to size. I love how it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star good fit but dowdy

By Sally from Colorado on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice to find a tank suit that fits the 34DDs, but fit was dowdy and, on me, unflattering. Leg openings are cut lower than they appear on model. Sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 563 customer reviews


rating star finally a fit!

By Sally from Colorado on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fantastic to finally find a top for the 34DDs that fits properly! I only wish it was lined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I WANT MORE COLORS!

By Sporti thong fan from AZ on 7/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My wife LOVES to wear these Sporti thong bikinis (and I'm pretty sure everyone loves seeing her wear them including myself). She says it the best fitting and quality bikinis that she has tried and it makes the perfect tan line. Please release more colors white, pink, red, and mint would be some cool options.


More Reviews on this item