Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo The One Backpack

Speedo The One Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By J from Fort Collins, CO on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 571 customer reviews


rating star A great alternative to bulky "pro" type bags.

By Oregon Swim Dad from Medford, OR on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The multiple compartments for organizing gear are well thought out, as well as the external water bottle pocket. Regular straps that don't tangle like those on string backpacks are a plus. Also, it folds into a very small size for storing when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't be better!

By Cathy from Seattle on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

This pack is the perfect size to hold my daughter's swimming essentials. It has many zippered pockets and a waterproof pouch to hold her wet suit. There's a space for everything: shampoo, flip flops, towel, goggles. Very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Speedo Ventilator Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Lori from Minneapolis, MN on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Almost perfect! I live in the US so it would have been helpful to have the size in inches. 40L didn't tell me anything. The size is bigger than I had hoped but it will work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By Hoth20 from NoCal on 4/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This bag was huge! I am 5'6 and was dwarfed by its massive size and frame. Kind of overkill imho. Also just a bit on the busy side w too many small compartments, pockets etc. it was easy to get into, well made and nice looking. Just way to big for me. I sent it back and got the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Color

By R. Beler from Redlands on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great backpack. Only thing is Speedo must of changed color of orange because rest of my sons teammates packs are a different orange and they are all same brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By H20Water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag is not for the faint of heart! It is huge! You could (almost), pack enough for two people in here. The bag itself is well thought out, lots of compartments, but maybe too many pockets, little slots etc for me. If you're a big guy you might love it, but I am female, 5'6 and the bag just dwarfs me. Cant imagine putting it on my back and riding over to the transition area. Pretty sure I would crash! That having been said, it looks good and it appeared to be well made, but had to return. Replaced it with the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Lisa from Los Angeles, CA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I usually use this bag for the gym. It holds my kick board, paddles, pool buoy and towel. I am extremely happy I bought this so I no longer have too keep my damp stuff in my duffel bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Sophie from Tacoma, WA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Ample size to tote snorkeling gear and swimming gear, fits fins, mask, mouthpiece, and a towel, and still has room for a little more. Looks like the straps are reinforced-sewn, so don't need to worry about how it'll hold up. Great price for a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag with lots of pocketslaces to put your stuff

By Freestyler from Virginia on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice bag but too large for my everyday swim needs. Appreciated roominess for paddles, fins and the variety of pockets for just about anything you can imagine, but its bulk was more than I needed.

But if you have a lot of stuff, or have to bring a towel to the pool, check it out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle

Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for me and the kid - a great two-person bag!

By Pete from Illinois on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

More than enough room for two large fluffy towels, two sets of trunks, goggles for us both, keys, wallet and phone - with space left over...and then storage of shoes and clothes while we are in the pool. Mesh is great for drying and letting air circulate throughout the bag when drying between uses. Can't beat a duffle bag for digging around in to find stuff! Really like this one. Space is perfect for at least two people's worth of gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Good Equipment Bag

By jored from San Diego, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

Holds all my stuff with room to spare


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By SwimMom3 from Honolulu, Hi on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Durable, nice size, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 571 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By O'D from Florida on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

Not the best bag available, but for the price it is very good. This is my second one. I used the old one to carry my mask, fins, snorkel and other gear for a few years before the grommets started to tear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Pink Speedo Swim Bag

By Hailey Hurkle from Moreno Valley on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love all the pockets! There is a lot of room inside. It fits everything I need for a meet.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Mesh Bag

USMS Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By L from Denver, CO on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

Love the backpack straps and the loop to hang it from.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 571 customer reviews


rating star Functional swimming bag

By Ema from West sacramento on 4/7/2015

Size: NA

Kids love the bag. Functional and light! Easy for kids to carry!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Multi-Uses bag!

By BeachMom from Jacksonville, Florida on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag is absolutely awesome! We use it to hold our beach toys. The sand comes out of the mesh (that's a good thing!) as we're walking from the beach to the car and everything dries in the bag. Plus, it's a backpack so you're hands free to carry other items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!

By Dale from Rochester on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

As a swimmer/triathlete, this bag is perfect. I love the carabeners on the outside to allow my suits to dry after workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star This backpack is perfect holds up well

By hishe23 from settle WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

perfect size pockets that zip to keep everything in place.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By TRL from Philadelphia, PA on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a bag for my 11 yo daughter to put all her swim stuff in. This bag is the perfect size for her and it holds 2 towels as well as her goggles, crocs...you get the picture.

Best part is she loves that it's a backpack so I don't have to carry it anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Maia from Argentina on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

I bought it in pink and my daughter loved it! Great for keeping wet swimming gear airy and dry. Good choice, larger than I expected though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 571 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By J from Indy on 4/4/2015

Size: NA

It's a great bag, can see throught it, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag - but it's ALSO a backpack!!!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Bought several items to use in the pool as I recover from a broken foot - this is perfect! It is also a backpack so I can walk to the pool in my apt. and just slip it on - and it has a nice zipper pocket inside you can put things like keys, ID, etc. in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Maroon

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Maroon

Product Rating Product Rating 1000 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Pro Backpack-Large

By KJ from Destin, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to carry all my necessities on swim days. It has many pockets inside and out, nice padded carry straps and a waterproof bottom for sitting on the pool deck. I have had it for over a year now and it only has one small spot where the seam is coming loose around the main zipper pocket. Otherwise great!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super big

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Sure is big enough. Wish they provided more pockets. Only one little pocket inside.
colorful and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Leanne from California on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a good size. Fits all my swim gear for the gym.
I carry my swim fins, water shoes and socks, and goggles. Then after swim my suit and towel go in with plenty of room to spare. Seems very well made, will see how it holds up! Would also be great for the beach too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By Mission mom from Abbotsford, bc on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great size holds tons!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag OK

By Icookjam2 from Southern CA on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Price, size, color, construction all fit as expected. Can't speak to how long bag will last since I haven't put it to use yet. Also can't yet speak to how it performs with wet fins, towel, etc. Seems sturdy enough for the price and hope to get a good summer season's use at least.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Finally...a keeper!

By bjbieber from Delaware on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

I have purchased and returned more of these bags (various brands) than I can count so I was cautiously optimistic that this bag would meet my needs. Most recently I had tried the 35L bag from Speedo but was extremely disappointed to discover that the laptop pocket took up most of the space on the inside. This bag has smaller dimensions than the 35 L bag but because of the lack of the laptop pocket actually holds more. I can put my flip-flops, towel, fins, waterbottle, and a travel size pouch with my shower stuff inside and still have PLENTY of space left over for last minute items. I got the navy and white bag and was concerned that it would get dirty but the parts that touch the ground are actually the darker color. It is comfortable to carry and overall I am very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 571 customer reviews


rating star Can't be beat for the price.

By Steve from Phoenix on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

I use it for swim workouts. It will hold my kick board, towel, and suits. Has three separate compartments for keys, goggles, etc. The backpack straps are a bonus to keep my hands free. May be big enough for fins and bouy, but I don't use them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Everything you need!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy this for my teenager son. He was very excited about it. Not too small not too big, keeps exactly what you need. Great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star cute but big

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

very nice mesh bag but too big. does the work though. No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Meets expectations

By Mr C from Rock Hill SC on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

There are a lot of nooks and crannies to fill in this bag which makes it perfect for long meet weekends. Carries all my gear and the wet bag comes in handy too. Comfortable shoulder straps. Got the medium initially and when delivered I knew it would be too small for weekend meets...although the medium would be sufficient for day to day use. Great overall!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Jewel from San Jose, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Dream come true for a swimmer. Accommodates all needs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By DB from Pueblo, CO on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Exceeded expectations ~


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Mesha from Bloomfield, NJ on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the bag but it is TOO SMALL‼️ I wish it was the same size as the last 35L speedo bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great bag to hold swim stuff

By Louise Kubeldis from Las Vegas, NV on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Bag holds most swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Angela from Ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My kids love these bags. They are pretty durable nice size fits everything they need for practice or a meet even their fins


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star speedo mesh bag

By Joanna from FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

wish it was just a bit longer - a tight fit with fins and board


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Catikabonita from Los Gatos, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just Right-as descibed.
Like the color and the outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack...sturdy and roomy!

By SwimMom from Coffeyville, KS on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bag arrived quickly, ahead of expected delivery date. Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item