Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Bags & Backpacks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I ordered

By Em Page from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for my 10 year olds gear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sam from Trenton, Mi on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this bag for my 10 year old. She really likes the bag it holds all her swimming gear. The bag is pretty big but that's what we like about it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Runningporkchop from Georgia on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

A little big but it works for what I need it for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, kids and parents loved it!

By Barb from Scituate, MA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag, lots of pockets for storage, place to put your name on the back in case it gets lost and the mesh lets it dry out quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Richard from Deerfield, IL on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great Value!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag!

By Kari Heck from Canton, Ohio on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Love all the different compartments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Triporkchop from Georgia on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Nice bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star very practical

By yael r. from Highland Park, IL on 4/8/2016

Fit: NA

Every thing I need for swimming is in this bag. There are plenty compartments and pockets, mesh to allow air dry and comfortable to cary. I just bought another one for my son. The price is right too. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star It's great

By Joselyn from Winona mn on 3/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love my back pack! It is so comfy and the opening being in the tom like a duffle bag and not like a back pack is so helpful. I did think it was going to be bigger and fit more things and the seat is not the best but I love my bag anyways. I got the jasmine Green color and it's so pretty


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star I've had this bag for 5 years and still looks new!

By COCODEVILLE from FL on 3/21/2016

Fit: NA

I'm amazed at this beach bag. I bought it from here 5 years ago and use it all summer at the beach and pool -- I've even used it for other outings and it still looks brand new! There are no rips or tears! It's just an amazing bag - it fits SO much stuff and I love all the outer pockets which make it easy to keep track of keys, sunblock, phones, etc. I can fit 4 large towels, extra clothing, snacks, water bottles, books, no problem. I also love that I can just hose it down when I get home from the beach and hang it to dry - awesome! Highly recommend!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Equipment Bag

TYR Equipment Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Reliable

By USA swimmer from Massachussets on 3/19/2016

Fit: NA

I've had this bag for three years and it still hasn't ripped and I use it six days a week. I can fit a pull buoy,a full sized kick board, TYR burner fins and a towel i this bag and it has never let me down.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Not like original - smaller

By Fitfrenzy from Pacific Northwest on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality of material used is good, however, the bag is smaller than the original and doesn't hold as much. Disappointed. I would have rather had extra room in lieu of the space that holds the cheesy foam pad (that looks like a kick board) they threw in for those times you have to sit on hard surfaces. It might work for a 10 and under swimmer or young age group swimmer, but definitely not for Senior or older swimmers. If you need a large bag, go for the TYR, we have had good experiences with it over the past 6 years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Sky Blue

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Sky Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Jerry from Oxford, MI on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

Got this for my 13 year old and she loves it, only thing is one of the big hooks broke in the first week having the bag..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Not Too Big-Not Too Small-Just Right: Goldilocks!

By Mink70 from Charlottesville, VA on 3/7/2016

Fit: NA

I have bought three of these bags and given two to relatives. I previously used a Tyr Big Mesh Mummy Backpack II, but it was very bulky. This one holds the same amount of "stuff" in a smaller, more manageable pack. It also is less expensive. Have used mine every day for over a year, and it is still going strong. Glad to see some new colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Not For Swimmers, Really

By Aria R. from Ann Arbor, MI on 2/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a diver, so when I was looking for a bag I didn't want one that was too big since I only need a towel or two, my swimsuit and my chamois. It's really comfortable while carrying, and there are a few small pockets for me to keep money for snacks, my phone etc. Mine is also a really pretty orange color which I love. If you're a competitive swimmer though, I do not recommend this bag because of the size. I know especially for meets, swimmers need lots of stuff and this bag can't fit too much.In the main part, I can't really fit more than two towels and if I really pack them in there, my shampoo and conditioner to shower after practice. Over all though, I think this is a really nice bag and I definitely recommend getting it if you're a diver like me or don't need as much stuff.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Very impressed

By Kelly from Madison, WI on 2/25/2016

Fit: NA

I got this bag to replace a cinch bag that I'd been using to take my stuff to and from the pool. I couldn't be happier that I made the switch! I'm able to put up to 3 suits in the bottom pocket, and the top pocket holds all my shower stuff, my pull buoy and my towel! I also like the little fleece goggle pocket in the "TYR" pocket -- I use mirrored goggles and this is the first bag I've put them in where they don't get scratched. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no fully enclosed storage pocket that would fit my phone; other than that I would recommend this bag to everyone looking for a good practice bag!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Bag

By Cookiegoo from Lima, OH on 2/21/2016

Fit: NA

Built just as well as a Speedo bag, but bigger and less expensive. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By NB from Ozark, MO on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I debated between the 25L and the 35L a long time. Read the reviews of the 35L and decided it might be too big for what I need and might have problems getting it in a locker. Now, the only thing I regret is not going with the 35L. It is so hard to tell anything from the dimensions listed in the specs. The bottom of the bag may be __x__ but that is the widest part of the bag and the top is unfortunately very narrow. The quality of the bag is great. And the contour of the shoulder straps is very comfortable, much better than the bag I was carrying.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Not Small At ALL!!!

By Storms5 from Franklinville, nj on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag. It's a great triathalon bag. My shoes, helmet, towel and other things fit in the main compartment. The front bottom compartment is a great place to stow your wet swimsuit. It's separate from the interior compartment so Nothing gets wet. It has plenty of extra pockets for googles, caps, etc. I love the hooks on the front for hanging your keys off of. It's not overly bulky and it has padding on the back side on the places that rest against your body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Good bag; however a bit small to fit the kick board.

By Juliana from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag but a bit small to be a mesh bag to fit the kick board.
I will have to get a separate mesh bag to fit the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Backpack

By Angie from Holly,MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought one of these a couple years back for my son and it's great. This one was for my daughter and it's really small inside in comparison.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By Brandon from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for the avid swimmer, carries all your gear no problem...kickboard(firm not flimsy), pull bouy, large paddles, goggles, towel, mp3 player and headphones, and whatever else you may want to bring there's still a bit of room after all that is in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Just what I Needed

By Jason from Oklahoma on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I had originally ordered the smaller version but it did not meet my size requirements. With the larger model I am able to put my suit,towel, shoes, and clothes inside with room on the other side for paddles or something less bulky. The side compartments are great for goggles and caps or deodorant and other products. The pouch on the straps is great for that go to Chapstick after 3000 yards in the chlorine. Overall good quality and looking forward to seeing how long it lasts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Solid Product

By Mike from Charlotte,NC on 1/11/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter who is 12. Perfect size with tons of storage space and sturdy zippers and add-ons. TYR makes great stuff!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By TWill from Maryland on 1/8/2016

Fit: NA

Our 13-year-old daughter in very happy with her new Speedo backpack -- she loves both its size and features.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great bag I highly recommended for a swimmer

By Team from Saint Paul, MN on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

My son is on the varsity team and this bag can hold everything that he needs for practice. I was very impressed with the construction quality and strength. If you are looking for a strong and good size bag this is what you are looking for. It arrived to our home earlier than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Matt from San diego on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Looks nice as represented on the site


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By Danny from Long Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

wish one more of those pockets wasn't part mesh, so I could put phone in it. The inside solid one fine for keys and wallet, but not enough room for phone...but bag is very nice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By Lionfish from Charlotte, NC on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

We were looking for a larger backpack to carry all our swimming things- this is a great pack- not too large, just perfect in size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jedi from Louisiana on 1/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Just what she wanted!

By Renae from Casper Wyoming on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space! Great variety of compartments. Perfect for my swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star speedo Backpack

By Dave from Metro Detroit, MI on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Just as described good price and product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Good quality backpack

By Dawg in the Couv from Vancouver on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

Lots of space, and well built.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Traci from Lex, key on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Awesome item!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Nicole from Gretna, NE on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Large enough to hold everything a swimmer needs at a meet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Nancy from Portland OR on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

17 year old granddaughter loves the color and all the pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Scarlett from Dover NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

It is a convenient way to carry some of the bulky items for swimming


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Mesh gear bag is great!

By Mark from Bellevue, Wa on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

Holds my fins, two sets of hand paddles and other gear, goggles and Swim P3..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Faulty quality stitching and inspection

By camping granny from Beaver Falls, PA on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

This equipment bag purchased for our granddaughter is of great size and proportion with generous outside mesh zippered compartments. Our problem with this item was with the inside compartment zipper. The zipper tab was stitched tight so that the zipper could not be moved. Apparently when the generous stitching to attach the outside shoulder straps was done, it went thru to the inside and caught the hole/loop at the top of the zipper tab and firmly attached it also. Now the zipper cannot be moved. The bag will be returned for exchange as soon as I receive a return authorization (RMA).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 464 customer reviews


rating star bag

By Bill from NJ on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

very sturdy material


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Swim Mom from Big Lake, MN on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

I was impressed with the quality, lots of room and pockets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star good bag for the price

By denise from cleveland, ohio on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

the only reason i gave it 4 stars its because its a bit on the small side. would love to put a kickboard in it but would be very crowded. holds watershoes, towel and bathing suit just fine. love the extra pockets


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Kim from Kodak, TN on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great bag! Good price as well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Simple Bag

By Coach Mon from Dundee, IL on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

Great bag! Well made and large enough for all your equipment if you are a competitive swimmer! Kickboard, pull buoy fins, towel paddles all fit. The ONLY thing keeping me from a 5 star is the lack of an outside pocket for a water bottle and one for goggles. The TYR mash bag may be worth the extra few bucks for those outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Swim Backpack

By A grandmother from Gaithersburg, MD on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

The backpack is the perfect size for a 9 year old. Lots of space for towels, drinks, snacks, etc...
I wish you would have offered embroidery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Big backpack

By Julie from Mnpls, MN on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the zippered opening at the top, large size fits a lot for swim practice or a meet. Comes with seat pad- great for parents to use on bleachers. Purchased as gifts - one for each of my kids ages 8 & 10. The purple color is even nicer in person than online. The black is nice too. Had the top flap embroidered with their first names at a local shop and they look awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack!

By Wilson from Portland, OR on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

We love this bag so far! We have only used it one time, so it is hard to give it 5 starts based on one event, but so far we are living it. The pockets are nice and big and hold all of the kids stuff for swim. The 'dirt bag' is great for putting those wet items in and not soaking the rest of the stuff in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Nice pack for the pool

By Rena from Great Falls, VA on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a nicely made backpack with a lot of nice features:
Pros:
Top loop for hanging for carrying (I recommend buying a neoprene handle cover at a luggage store)
Large top opening for easy access
Vinyl bottom for the wet conditions
Foam cushion, which is stored in a big back pocket
Several D-rings on front and back for attaching IDs, small mesh bags (I put my wet cap in a small mesh bag)
There's a small (and small it is) front pocket for personal items like keys (there's a leash), pens (there are pen loops), and money
One of the side pockets has an internal pouch that is perfect for goggles
Comfortable shoulder straps with sternum and waist straps as well, which are extremely great details.
A lot of the features would actually make this a good carry-on for traveling as well -- not just the pool.

Not great:
I simply don't think it's as roomy inside as everyone says. I can fit one towel, a few toiletries, and a couple small pieces of clothing (e.g., fresh underwear, shirt and socks) inside. It's not like I can get my shoes or pool sandals and all my clothes in there, or an extra towel.
While there is a large mesh covered pocket on the bottom front, it: 1) isn't suitable for a wet swimsuit; 2) it's awkward to use as it impinges on the space used by the main compartment. I have had to use my own wet bag, which I then stuff in the internal computer pocket.
Per other people's comments, the small zip bag that's included is just regular nylon and isn't suitable for wet items.
It's front heavy so tends to fall forward and doesn't stand up by itself -- needs to lean against something. Not many options in a wet locker room


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW