Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag, but smaller than I expected

By Michelle from Chicago on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great bag in general; nice color, nice material and so on. I bought it for my 6 year old who recently joined a swim team. Since he's 6, I thought the 35L would be too big and from all the other reviews, this 25L one seemed like the best option. However, it's way too small. There are a couple of pockets which I can fit his goggles, shampoo, snacks in, but the main compartment barely fits one medium sized towel, his shower sandals and clean underwear/socks. Once at practice, there is no room to put the clothes and shoes he takes off in the bag, I have to keep it out on the bleachers. There is no way it would also fit fins, buoy, paddles, etc. So, while I'm not going to return it (he loves the colors), I would definitely recommend a bigger bag to others who wish to put more than a towel and a few personal items in their bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ben from MN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This bag has room for everything a swimmer needs for practice or a swim meet. I like how the bag stands on its own without falling over.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim Gear Carrier

By JPowell from Sacramento, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

As advertised with lots of room for swim vest, goggles, water shoes plus suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star just what we wanted

By jlc from s e pennsylvania on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The size is just right for my 12 year old with plenty of room for a growing kid. Was worried it would be too big, but he and his friends all love the size. Plenty of room for all their gear, but not over stuffed with things spilling out all over the place.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Size

By Jimmer from Atlanta, GA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

fits nicely into a gym locker. Handles shoes, flip flops, 1 change of dress clothes, goggles, soap/shampoo but not alot else. The shoe compartment I do not find useful since it takes up interior space when used and crowds everything else. The long outside pouch is not big enough to be practical except for small items. Goggles in a case do not fit for example. An exterior mesh compartment on the backside would be a welcome improvement.

Better than the Tyr Alliance II, which was mammoth.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By JJ from Franklin,TN on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

this is a great bag for the price. Fits all of my sons gear with room to spear... Buy this if you need a great bag


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Narch from Winchester VA on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room for Swim Gear and very durable material. This backpack is comfortable to wear and fits small and medium fins perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swimmer 242 from Abaco, Bahamas on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for a competitive swimmer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Black - One Size

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag - Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Rhapmom from Cary, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This size is really nice for a swim team member. Our son can fit all of his daily gear into this bag, and the mesh is very nice for letting the items dry. It also seems to be put together really well and has lasted a nice length of time so far.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack - Black/Black - One Size

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack - Black/Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting

By Rhapmom from Cary, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

I am very happy about how long this bag is lasting so far. Many other bags we''ve tried have ripped or broken after only a couple of months use. This one seems to have lasted longer than others, and so far we are very impressed with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Well made product

By Fairfield Swim Mom from Fairfield, CA on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This is a well made equipment bag. It looks like it will last a long time. My boys also love the outside pockets to put their water bottle and goggles in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By A.Y. A from Libertyville, Illinois. on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Awesome backpack, very spacious, stands on its own, great materials, and could be used for multiple sports, not only for swimming. Excellent for traveling, hiking, and of course swimming. Only time will tell how durable it will be, but knowing myself a 60 year old previous Olympic and marathon swimmer, and now nature lover and hiker am very careful with what I own, so it maybe the last backpack i will ever own.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what my son wanted

By Debbie from Houston, TX on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Good size bag for aquatics with many pockets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star LOVED IT

By Katie from Walpole, MA on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

I am 23 getting back into swimming and this bag is perfect size. Can fit my clothes, shampoo, towel, brush, goggles and caps on this back. Absolutely love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Good, inexpensive bag for the pool

By Ralphie from New Hampshire on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

Decent quality, simple bag. Good for the pool where it can get wet. Nice pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh bag

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: NA

Great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, great price! Fits for all the equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black

Speedo Large Pro Backpack - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By G Clark from Hendersonville, TN on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room for everything and has a place for all swimming equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag

By Wen from Richland wa on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

Good size fits all my swim exercise equipment


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Sporti Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Great big bag. Holds loads.

By KJS from Bothell, WA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

The cord is too long and uncomfortable with heavy load. Would prefer a strap and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star FAB~U~LOUS!

By Brneyez617 from Boston, MA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The color is vibrant, the size is large and stylish....
I am very pleased... Will definitely purchase another one in the future....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star great backpack

By Blue from Roseville on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter puts in this backpack everything she needs for swim practice or swim meets. She is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Swim-mom from Maryland on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Ideal bag for the 13-18Y old swimmer. Fits two towels easily, water bottles flip flops-- and has a nice compartment bag for wet items-- for short term travel and lots of little compartments for a phone, keys, goggles, snacks etc...
May be too big/bulky to carry for a 7 Y old-- however, if your young child is big/tall --shouldn't be a problem. Picture shows it to be a little smaller, but it's pretty big. We bought black, but the bag comes in lots of fun colors :) hope this review is helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Pat from NC on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

I love using the bag to hold my fins, snorkel, gloves and goggles. It tightens up and I can put it over my shoulder and carry it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 578 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Advertised

By Nick D. from Los Angeles, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

1. Affordable
2. Holds all my stuff (suit, sandals, towel, rash guard; could easily add paddles and a small pull buoy).
3. Convenient pockets for separating smaller items.
4. Internal pocket with zipper.

The only drawback, and this is minor, is that it sits kind of funny when you wear it as a backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star A Bag is a Bag

By Mr. Ed from Cape Cod on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Will use as a laundry bag on an extended vacation; it is slightly large, but I knew that when I ordered it. It is better than a plastic Walmart bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Large Pro Backpack

By Lori from Novato, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Love it. Not the first one we have bought but the cat ruined the last one so here we are again. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great quality bag and price

By Jen from Lafayette, ca on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

Great bag and nice quality and sturdy. Will last for many years I think.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By a-icechick from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to put wet items in like flippers and stuff. It has back pack style handles besides the drawstring top and can be worn like a back pack. I like this feature a lot.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent roomy and very versatile transition bag

By Chris from Clifton Park, NY on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I love the three compartments and how you access them. Wear it like a backpack but handle it like a fuffle bag once in the transition area


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!

By jill from Milton, GA on 5/2/2015

Size: NA

Great quality. perfect size bag for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Best backpack of all

By Phil from Sterling, VA on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

It's good-looking and easy to pick out from among other back-packs -- especially with our color choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By Swim mom from Pa on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves her new bag!! She has been swimming for 4 years and says this is the best bag yet that she has used.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Speedo Sonic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Bag

By Lane from Phoenix, AZ on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my daughter to take to swim lessons. It has pockets for her wet and dry clothes as well as places to store her goggles and snacks. She loves the colors and loves putting everything away where it goes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased with this Backpack

By pepper from Joplin MO on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I like all the pockets and compartments on this backpack and it is very lightweight Perfect for all my swimming gear - I like the dry bag area inside to put wet items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two in different colors for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag

By MRSSTAX from Southaven, MS on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Nothing special - but I needed a mesh bag and I really like this one. It's VERY roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Small Teamster Backpack - Insignia Blue/Black - One Size

Speedo Small Teamster Backpack - Insignia Blue/Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Collegeswimmer14 from Indiana on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I miss the two side pockets rather than just the one, it this bag gets the job done!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good.

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

My boys have used these for about 3 weeks and we have no immediate problems. They seem pretty durable and my guys throw them around. They are large enough to hold their kickboard, pull float and flippers. I like that there are different colors, because I got different ones for each boy and they have to keep track of their own stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Huge. Rugged. Easy to use. Nice drawstring. I just can't of a thing to complain about it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Sproti Mesh Bag

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

could use 1 more inch in length so that closing over a kick board and swim fins was easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag, Has Issues Though

By Veronica from Clearwater, FL on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So I got this bag because my old purple one fell apart. The fact that it is constantly falling over and cannot stand on it's own is driving me crazy. That, and I miss the old handle at the top, which was way more sturdy and could be hung from a hook without breaking. The dirt bag is a nice concept, but it drags down the laptop separator. The only things I like about this bag is the side water bottle pouch and the hooks at the front. I can't handle it constantly falling over, so I am returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Swimming backpack

By Elena from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag is exactly what we wanted and at a very good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1013 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Just the right amount of space.


More Reviews on this item