Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Suitable for Big kids

By Max from Israel on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Great Bag. Purchased for 7 old children and meet all our expectations, like - quality & size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Backpack

Speedo The One Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Christmas Gift not yet rated

By pat e. from Illinois on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Given as Christmas Gift so not yet rated looks nice we''ll see later


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

TYR Small Alliance Backpack - Orange/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love it!!!!!

By AA from Lake Worth, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

My daughter is 11 years old and about 5.2.She got size 30 and fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack - Black/Gray/Red - One Size

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack - Black/Gray/Red - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maribel D'Agostino from Mattews, NC on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

I loved it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag Great Price

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Good Bag Great Price. Lots of room.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Big Bag, Fits Everything!

By FLPossum from Tampa, FL on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Love this bag for my swim gear. Get everything in, and with the straps on the back I can carry it with me on my bike. Great price, too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - Evergreen

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Size

By DANNY BOY from Hoffman Estates, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

This bag is just the right size to fit full-size fins, snorkel, two towels, suits, goggles, pull buoy, flip-flops, etc.

It would be nice if they had a see-through pouch on the lid to allow putting an identification tag or label.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Backpack

Speedo The One Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly built, but too small

By Clayton Billion from Louisville, KY on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of this bag is superb! Zippers, fabric & straps are top-notch. Maybe it's just me, but this bag is just too small; especially if you pack for winter swims. My fins, kick board, goggles, paddles & ear plugs are in a separate mesh bag. I don't use the back pad for sitting on the pool deck, but it sure makes the bag comfortable on your back. It's a 25L bag, but if it was 30L-35L it would be perfect. Still recommend to any swimmer looking for a versatile bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter swims 6 days a week, so her swim bag gets a lot of use. She has had the same Speedo bag for the past 4 years. Thought it was time to retire. Ordered this one for her birthday. It is a nice quality and very lightweight, but she commented that the base is more narrow than her old one and she thinks that she can't get as much in as before. Hopefully through use, it will stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Great fin bag!

By Mom of 3 from Philadelphia, PA on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Two of my kids swim and these bags are super for the price. Large enough to carry everything and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star great big pink bag - fab

By joe from east yorkshire uk on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

bought as a christmas present so not used yet but looks wonderful. A fabulous pink just right for my 10 yr old girl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Decent bag for the price

By momto3swimmers from Aurora, OH on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Decent bag for the price. I wish someone would make them with a string that is not so long.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spacious Bag

By Sorto from Fort Washington, MD on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Nice bag fits everything I need for training and work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star wonderful pack, it was everything I wanted.

By merrie miller from Portland OR. on 12/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I store all my swim gear in the bag and shower gear, it is so much bigger than what it looks like online.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Speedo Teamster Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By QuiSwims from Burnsville, MN on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Easily accommodates my gear. Separate shoe/sandal sleeve is a nice feature - isolates wet stuff from rest of contents. The detachable "dirt bag" is convenient, although it could be bigger. Comfortable on the shoulder. Side zippered compartment very handy for cell phone, gym card, keys, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good..

By MrJ from Korea. Ref' of on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

The price is good compared to the product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Performance Tote

Speedo Performance Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Lou from Connecticut on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

I had a medium size duffle style bag for the last six years. It was time for a new bag, and I decided to go more vertical. This bag doesn't have a separate pocket for fins like my old bag did, but it can hold all my stuff (fins, pull buoy, paddles, sandals, etc.) and overall, I like the design. I can fit my sandals in one of the two outside mesh pockets, so I don't have to put them inside the bag itself. Best of all, this bag is easier to carry than a medium or large size duffle style bag. In addition to this black bag with yellow trim, Speedo should make one in navy with red trim -- those colors would work well in this style bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this bag

By sprick from Thunder Bay Canada on 12/7/2014

Size: NA

Absolutely love this bag. Big enough to hold all my daughters synchro equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star A Great Backpack for Competition

By Mallori B. from Rapid City, SD on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

This bag holds all of my competition gear without a problem. Has tons of room for multiple towels, suits, caps, goggles, etc. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By bikerbabe from PG, UT on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

The bag seems sturdy. All my swim gear fit easily into it. I love the pockets. I also love the straps for carrying it on my back as I am often juggling other bags and a child.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star great bags for a reasonable price

By jj from portland,or on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

great bags for a reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star LOVES IT!

By VP2U from Illinois on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Purchased for daughter. Serves dual role for swim team and dual credit college courses. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Good for price, very large

By Swim mom from NC on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

Holds all my daughter's swim gear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack - Imperial Blue/Black - One Size

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack - Imperial Blue/Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By Tacy Abair from Lantana, FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect backpack...even though the style changed a bit from what we have used previously...this is perfect! Like the new look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Does what it's supposed to

By Brian Nilsson from Manlius, NY on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Carries lots of stuff.
Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star perfect for toting wet stuff home from the pool

By travelcregs from Milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: NA

Large enough for my towel, suit, goggles, toiletries. I tote all my wet stuff home from the gym in it. I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack - Varsity Red

Nike Swim Solid Team Backpack - Varsity Red

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BAG!!!

By Michelle from Chicago, IL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Holds everything I need to swim and all the aftercare. It has three main compartments. Fits well even over a winter coat. LOVE IT!!!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy, light weight and sturdy, and NO MORE musty, wet bags.

By SWEETNESS IN RETIREMENT from St Petersburg, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

We bought 2. We bought one blue and one pink Bettertimes mesh bags, and the long Jog belts fit perfectly, along with swimsuit and large towel. NO MUSTY odors with the breathable mesh.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By J Scifres from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/21/2014

Size: NA

This has been a great product for all three of my kids. It is nice to have separate compartments to keep things organized. It is also nice to have mesh so that items can dry out more easily.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love this bag!

By YKM from New York, NY on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

I am very happy I purchased this bag for my daughter! So many pockets/compartments for her swim gear, snacks, wet suits and slippers, lotions, etc. It's very roomy and I really like the flip top flap of the bag. MEEEP


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II - Royal

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Anne Wesley Blanco from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

great bag. Fits all equipment including swim fins, kickboard, snorkel, everything. we have been using for a year and it's in perfect shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for carrying everything!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Simple and convenient


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Pink

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, at a low price

By Liz Clemmensen from Niagara Falls, NY on 11/16/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this particular one, for my little one as the regular mesh bags were just too big. It has a lot of different compartments/zippered areas. A spot for her water bottle etc. it is a great bag at a good price. It fits her fins and pull buoy, do not put a towel in as it will get soaked(though you could if you were not leaving it on deck to get wet). We had purchased a Nike swim bag for around $20.00, but I found this one to be a little better price and compartment size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fastpack

Arena Fastpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Useful compartments. Huge bag

By Berenice from NY on 11/14/2014

Size: NA

It's exactly what I needed.
The large compartment at the back is wider than it looks from pictures.

the pulls' zipper are smaller than should be, given the size of the bag.
Sometimes it's difficult to find them and pull.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swim Bag

By Kecia from Minneapolis, MN on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the color, love the material, love the size! I'm excited to give to my daughter for Christmas.

In my opinion, anything smaller than this (35L) would be too small to hold all of the swim gear most competitive swimmers need/use (towel, fins, suit, warm-ups or parka, shampoo/conditioner, goggles, caps, snorkel, paddles, extra suit, etc).

I also purchased the 25L Medium Pro at the same time and it's too small. Probably only good for small kids (4-6 yr old swimmers) that don't have as much swim gear or to be used as a book bag for school.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jim1996 from SUGAR LAND, TX on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

Easy to use and carry. Like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Giant mesh bag!

By Winter swimmer from Sebastopol, CA on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

Great for hauling home sandy wet stuff from the beach. No organization as a gym bag for the pool, but good as a giant sack.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Great for daily swimmer

By Winter swimmer from Sebastopol, CA on 11/8/2014

Size: NA

Durable, well thought out sections for separate dry and wet pieces on front of bag but 70% mesh on back of backpack so if you plan on carrying it home on your back in your dry clothes, not so great. Large and sturdy for a daily swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great, simple bag

By Erin N from Tustin, CA on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to hold a towel, kids swim parka, change of clothes and shoes. I like that it's easy to see into and that the opening is wide enough to stuff everything into in a hurry. Having another pocket would be nice as the one provided is rather small.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

FINIS Mesh Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great bag for toting my swim fins, towels and change of clothes

By DJ from Rhode Island on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

This is a great bag for carrying my "stuff" to the pool I belong to. I like the zipper compartment to put my car keys in! It is large enough to fit my towels, change of clothes and swim fins...with lots more room to spare!

I like that I can just put all my wet towls and gear in the bag when leaving the pool and can find my key easily in the zippered compartment instead of fishing in the bottom of the bag. I just throw the bag in the washer and dryer with my towels and just pack everything up for the next day. Nice to not have to wait for the bag to dry on it''s own before repacking my towels and clothes.

The only thing I don''t like about it is that it isn''t easy to open up the top of the bag once the drawstring is pulled. The cord keeps getting stuck on the mesh. It would be better if there was a lining for the cord area to allow opening and closing much easier especially once the bag gets wet. It becomes very difficult to open the drawstring especially if the cord gets wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag for the price!

By NYCHeather from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

This is a well made bag and cost very little. My only issue is I wish it was a little smaller. I think this would be better for scuba gear than my pool gear. But overall it is an exceptional value.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Small Teamster Backpack - Prism Violet/Bougainvella - One Size

Speedo Small Teamster Backpack - Prism Violet/Bougainvella - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sweet!!!!

By jen from MI on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

Perfect size for all ages. My daughter is a tall 9yr old and it's plenty big!!! The large would be huge! Love the color and get many compliments. The bonus "butt pad" my daughter found hysterical and yet useful!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack - Imperial Blue/Black - One Size

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack - Imperial Blue/Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Will probably be used for the boy's next decade of swimming

By David Arnett from FREMONT, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

A little tall for a nine-year-old to use but, being his supportive parents, we'll carry it for him for the next few years. Lots of packing space in a vertical orientation (the alternative was shorter and wider): packing needs be ordered in the sequence that the contents will be used. Excellent zippers, quality material, and rubberized bottom make this a good backpack for use around a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Bought to carry wet items and double as backpack

By David Arnett from FREMONT, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

This was chosen instead of a mesh bag. Convenient for a nine-year-old to carry his flippers, paddles, and other gear that need to drip dry (or at least become less wet) before being dumped in the car. Too soon to know if its decent quality in term of wear-and-tear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Really Large Bag

By GV. from SAN JOSE, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

Great! Fits everything!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 531 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Morsi from Tustin, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

excellent quality...excellent price. All equipment fits in snuggly (kickboard, fins, paddles, and buoy), but I wish it had a bit more length (taller) for wiggle room.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Bcbatt from Dallas, TX on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

The large Drypak works well for scuba gear or keeping beach towels and changes of clothes dry. Then throw in all your wet items for the ride home. Love these bags! Strong construction. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item