Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Angela from Ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My kids love these bags. They are pretty durable nice size fits everything they need for practice or a meet even their fins


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star speedo mesh bag

By Joanna from FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

wish it was just a bit longer - a tight fit with fins and board


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Catikabonita from Los Gatos, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just Right-as descibed.
Like the color and the outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack...sturdy and roomy!

By SwimMom from Coffeyville, KS on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bag arrived quickly, ahead of expected delivery date. Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By TriMom from IL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the ideal bag for open water swim practice. Sand shakes out for easy cleaning and there is one zip pocket to put in a cell phone/car keys/money/ID. Other compartments for water bottle, goggles, etc help keep me organized. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for a daily gym bag

By Laura from New York, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I debated between this and the regular sized bag. This was definitely the way to go. I am an adult who swims 3 mornings a week; this bag has plenty of space and fits in the locker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By OL from OC, CA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Made well. Fits long fins, kick board, towel and change of clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Pman9116 from W V on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Nice bag, light, with the mesh it's great for pool gear, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By abpetty77 from Georgia on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Both of my boys have speedo swim back packs and they have held up great with the daily endurance of traveling back and forth everyday for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room

By Tom from Saint Joseph, MO on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I can fit all my swim gear (fins, paddles, etc) and shower items. I have only had it for a week but so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth, NY on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Needed a bag for my swim class equipment and this was a perfect roomy bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Linda F. from Queens, NY on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this back pack for my niece's swim gear and couldn't be happier with the product. It is very well made and will do perfectly to take to her swim meets. I am sure it can be used for school books for the high-schooler since it is quite large. Well worth the price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the price

By keysbmc94 from Lake Geneva, WI on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Lots of pockets, relatively sturdy zippers, good size to fit all of my daughter's stuff. I'm pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Present for a teen

By Sarahsl48 from Detroit MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Can be used for sports, pool parties, trips to the beach and double as a laundry bag for trips away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By eve from Pennsylvania on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Is excelent to carry my swim-trainning equipment. I carry my floating fins, my small board, my goggles, cap, small tower and cellphone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Granny from Lansing, MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

I was going to use it for storage of swim fins, still can, but the bag is much larger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By DMills from Charlotte, NC on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Just received this bag. The color is just like pictured (I bought the blue). It's roomy, just the perfect size to tote your necessaries to the beach or pool- love the pockets and the mesh so that wet towels or clothes can dry without mildew. Can't beat the price and it's super sturdy, no flimsy nylon or wacked stitching. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Speedo Tri Clops 50L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Tri Bag

By mc from Hilton Head Island on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Just used the bag, plenty of room, love it!!
Room for helmet,shoes, towel- everything and more...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack!

By Cheryl E. from Nashville, TN on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to replace a swim backpack that had, literally, fallen apart on me. I love all the storage and special pockets. I especially like the "dirt bag" on the inside. It's nice to put a wet suit inside and keep it away from dry towels. This bag is a keeper!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star A much appreciated gift!

By No from Southern Callifornia on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

This was a present for a friend, and she loved it! She says it has all sorts of pockets and compartments that are perfect for all your shampoo/conditioner bottles, wet/dry stuff etc. Her daughter has one too, and they both like them. Seems to be very popular among swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star speedo backpack

By Leah from Raleigh, NC on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great backpack. It has lots of room for all the daily practice gear as well as extra space for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star A great swim bag!

By Monster Mommy from California on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

The perfect size for fins, a towel, goggles,cap - all of the necessary swim items. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Dave from Minneapolis on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This bag works great for me, I can throw a kickboard in with my swim clothes if I want.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By krichards from Illinois on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

This bag is exactly what I wanted and exactly like the description.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Big bag

By william randall from New York, NY on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Bag is bigger than it appears in picture. Good quality at a great price. Straps are think and long but work well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Good product at a good price.

By New Swim Mom from Florida on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Roomier than it looks on the site: easily fit fins, towel, goggles, purse, change of clothes, etc. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent bag

By jacob from ocmd on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Great bag...really big. I fit a 5.5/4 suit with gloves and booties in the wet part. solid construction. simple and made for surfers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mexh Bag

By jacqueb_ from Oregon on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm an early morning lap swimmer. I've been using a beach bag to pack my swim gear up to the pool, but it takes so long to dry out. Plus, it's so old that it's badly worn out. I really like this bag - it's lightweight, holds all my gear, has a zipper pocket for my things I want to keep dry, and dries out very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Swim mom from Anniston, AL on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great bag. I was nervous it would be too large for my 6 year old, but it was perfect! We have used it several times and I am impressed with all the pockets that are on the bag. Great for swim team or heading to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great Surprise

By Igotmeds from Phila, PA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

She loved the bag. It was bigger than I thought. Holds up great, held up fantastic during competition with all her gear and snacks inside. Very sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Great bag - bit small

By MAC from GA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 2 of these bags, one for me and one for my daughter. Like other reviews say it is smaller than other mesh bags but surprisingly with some careful placement I can fit all my gear: kickboard, full-size fins, buoy, snorkel and paddles. The outside pockets are great to hold my goggles, caps and water bottle. I am happy with this product and would order it again. If you want a bag you can carelessly stuff with gear then it is not for you. I still have to carry clothes in another bag but for carrying my swim gear it works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Durable and functional

By Erica from Barbados on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold everything and the material seems strong. Will see!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Pammie from Georgia on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

this is the perfect backpack. it feels comfortable and looks nice.
I LOVE IT! I want a couple more in different colors, soon to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Pool

By Heidi from Greenbelt, MD on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I got this to haul my gear to a two-night-per-week "Aqua Zumba" class. It fits a suit, towel, goggles, two swim caps, water sandels, a water bottle, with two good pockets for keys, an ID, shampoo, lock, etc. This bag saves me from having to load and unload my regular duffel that I haul to the gym normally. I change to a dry suit after class, put my clothes over it, then head home to shower. Compact and not too heavy when loaded...


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof 20 Ltr Pro-Sport Backpack

OverBoard Waterproof 20 Ltr Pro-Sport Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pack

By Sue P from Az on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Bought this to take on a cruise day trips. Can't leave your belongings on the beach while snorkeling. I will also get use out of this kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Came in handy on my recent trip to FloridaI

By Debbie from Hicksville, New York on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag as my everyday bag , then it doubled as my beach bag when I went to Florida last week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim meet backpack

By Sonia from Gisborne, New Zealand on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this backpack as a surprise reward for my son for qualifying New Zealand Junior Swim Champs this year,2015. He loves it! Fits everything you need for a day of competition. Pockets for goggles & spares, caps, togs & spares. Vented pocket for wet gear, space for towel, parka, hooks for ID tags & competitor ID. Tucked in the back is a handy pull out foam seat cushion. His team mate liked it so much they bought one too. Thanks Swim Outlet for such a great range of products, I am a returning customer & will be back again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect carry all training bag

By Sonia from Gisborne, New Zealand on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Front zip pocket great for small items needed for training eg goggles, cap, store change for shower etc. main mesh compartment good size for towel, water bottle & togs. Everyone in the family now wants one as it's a very handy bag with good shoulder straps.
Had item delivered to New Zealand with no problem from swimoutlet, online chat very helpful. NZ Post MYSHOP service wasn't very impressive. I am a returning swimoutlet customer, thanks for such a great range of products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Blitzing Star from Atlanta on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

I expected there to be more room in here, but as it is, there's just enough room for a kickboard and fins. I like that there are multiple pockets, but a larger capacity for the man compartment would have been helpful. Being this size, I can't really wear it on my back.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Saltwater canvas bag, wish there were one just like it but smaller?

By Jackie from Las Vegas nv on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! I was using a bag I had that had no pockets to go to the y! I couldn't find anything! The side pockets are awesome, now I know where my lock is! My cell phone, etc! Just wish it fit a little better in the locker?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits my 5 year old well

By Sasha from Georgia on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This back pack fits my 5 year old daughter well, she is about 50% for height and weight, though. Her big brother has the 35L back pack, my daughter tried it and could not keep the straps on her shoulders even with the front clasp on, the 25L is much better for her. Her first meet is coming up in a couple of weeks, we will see if it will be big enough for her stuff then. As a plus, the punk is very beautiful, and I'm not a pink girl.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2" x 28")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It is huge

By Busymommy4 from San Francisco CA on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Good material and good handling. It is too big but I still will use it to store towels and others when we snorkel in Hawaii.
Big is better than too small, I hope I have the medium size,
please wtach for the size.
but I don't want to return or pay shipping to buy another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star nice bag

By Alice from Oregon on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Big center pouch, roomy outside pockets and water bottle pouch, bought four, on for each child, in their favorite color and they love them. Small and lightweight enough for the five year old to carry yet big enough to hold everything the 18 year old needs.


More Reviews on this item