Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bags & Backpacks

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swim kiddies from Colorado on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Good quality at a Great price. Just as nice as its TYR companion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star love this, but not for sports!

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Planning on using these for travel to keep my clothes sorted. WAY CHEAPER than those luggage ones they sell and will hold things very well. excited to have them.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for holding all my swim exercise equipment.

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Roomy, holds hand paddles, resistance dumbbells, and fan exercise equipment. I am very pleased with the size and durability of this products.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Needs more personal care slots

By NAB Texan from Austin, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

If you have a separate personal care bag, then this might work for you. That said, I was trying to downsize, and this bag does not have slots to hold your deoderant, shampoo, alcohol, etc. upright. Also, for me the back pack was not large enough as I carry multiple suits and caps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

TYR Sport Duffle Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bag

By Steve Hunter from La Fayette, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very nice. High quality. Good size for trunks and a towel +


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Much bigger than I expected

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag. Durable. It's much bigger than I expected as I was expecting an NFL sized bag but this is huge and I can fit multiple kickboards and goggle and shampoo and a couch in this bag. I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Roomy

By Helen from Wisconsin on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels sturdy and very roomy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Anne from CT on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great size for everyday practice and meets. Fits in a locker unlike the larger version.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Much larger than I thought. Good value. .

By Kin from Chicago on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag to carry my water weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Well Designed at a Good Price

By Lap Swim Paul from Erie, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Love lap swimming at the Y to stay in shape. Product is light, durable, well stitched. Fishnet dries out quickly. Love the outside pockets for things I don't want to get wet. Big enough for fins, paddles, two goggles, & pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star My first swim bag

By Molly "The Bear" from Reading, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm six so this bag is a little big for me, but the adjustable straps and chest strap makes it tight enough for me to carry. My Rainbow goggles have their own pocket and my caps fit it there too. There is plenty of room for my coloring books and crayons, because no one ever said "lets have a quick swim meet". I can only swim two events so the removable pad is pretty good for sitting on the bleachers, not to mention that pocket is good for stashing a sticker book that Mom doesn't know about.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Its a Big Swim Bag

By Colby from Reading, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Carrying countless items that are clean and dry ;followed by the same items being wet. Oh, and fins and electronics (ipod and phone) a water bottle, yep it has a pocket for that too.
Cons, If the "lap top" divider was a Fastex connector and not Velcro, Velcro makes swim suits sad.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Could be bigger

By Cheryl S. from Mansfield, TX on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter has had the old Speedo large backpack for the past 2 years. It held up well, but it's about time for a new bag - (it was never tall enough for her kickboard). .
I like that this new bag has a water bottle holder, but I wish it was just a little larger. My son has this bag and it holds his small kickboard, towel, goggles, extra goggles and fins.
My daughter has a few more things to add - like pull bouy, bigger kickboard, and overhead snorkel. This bag doesn't quite fit everything. It needs to be a little taller and have a little more space front-to-back to be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim bag

By K. McMahan from SC on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Bought this for my 8-year old daughter to use at meets. Holds 2 towels and a blanket, as well as her tablet and extra goggles in the main section. Nice side pockets for snacks and a water bottle. Bottom pocket is perfect for her extra clothes. She has no trouble carrying it and really likes it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Tess from SC on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

I know the header on this bag says small, but we are talking small. Thank goodness I was able to fit in the bag what I needed. But it is a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By swim mom from CT on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Great size bag! Room enough to hold a parka along with everything else!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle

Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Duffle

By TARSTARKUS from Calvert City, Ky. on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Speedo Ventilator 40L Duffle is an excellent bag so far. I carry my fins, goggles, snorkel, aqua shoes, socks, extra goggle straps, extra fin straps, lemon drops, lock for my locker, bathing suit and beach towel. It has two side pockets that's great for small items, one side ventilated, the other closed in. It may be large enough for two sets of snorkel gear, but not sure. I like the size for carrying. After showering I put all the gear above back inside. Most are drained well before I get out to my car. For the price, I highly recommend this bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Bag review

By Ann from Wasington, DC on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Good equipment bag for beginner swimmers. I am teaching students and want to be able to give them a relevant gift. Used before and it worked out fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star The default bag for swim team swimmers

By KD from Chicago, IL on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great all around swim bag and the one you notice most competitive swimmers using. My only issue is that I wished the main compartment was just a little bigger for swim meets (the need for two towels, snacks, clothes etc.). We originally bought a medium but that was far too small. This is better, but still wish for more space!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice and handy

By J from Michigan on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

Nice bag for all swimming essentials, esp after swimming when stuff are still wet,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Grea bag

By Gm from Fla. on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am an older swimmer and the bag carries all my gear. I would have liked one waterproof section for my hair dryer keys etc. but overall it exceeds all other needs. My husband is also a swimmer and the different colors make this very nice. Seems very structurally sound.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Winston from Huber Heights, OH on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

Bought the backpack for my daughter to carry equipment and other items to swim meets and practice. The bag is great with plenty of room, she has personalized the bag with her name, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swim mom from Kansas on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

My son is a freshman in high school. 5'7" and 130 pounds - I think this backpack is going to get him all through high school swim. It looks big, but fits well. It is sturdy and roomy. Shipping was crazy fast. Very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Some What Small

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Quality construction. Nice design, with many pockets. I wish it were a 50% bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Got this bag because I wanted the free shipping and it was on sale ;) Very cool pack, my brother loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellant

By BobMigs from Hamilton, NJ on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Same size as a regular school back pack, but with "wet" compartment for swim stuff. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Tess from South Carolina on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Great bag. But is actually smaller than I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Mochila Speedo

By martin from Castelare, Buenmos Aires, Argentina on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

La mochila es ideal, Tengo la de 35 l, tambien, son de exelente calidad. Es pequeña, pero es lo que necesitaba, cuenta con varios compartimientos y una bolsa para poner cosas mojadas


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Rinse out the pink one, good to go!

By Angiraffe from Lansing, MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag. It holds quite a bit in it, and I love the separate pouches. Great for keeping my caps, goggles and other items separated instead of a tangled mess like it used to be in my old mesh bag.

Someone said the pink has dye in it that will leak onto anything white or light when it gets wet, so when I got my bag in the mail, I immediately soaked it in very hot water for about 10-15 minutes then let it hang dry. So far I haven't had any issues with leaking dye.

It's a great bag for a great value, I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By tpendlet from Hendersonville, TN on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

She loves the pink color, it's very girly! She also loves that she can get all of her swim gear in the backpack and it's big, but easy to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great back pack

By C from Charlotte, NC on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my seven year old''s swim practices & meets. She loves the bag and all the pockets. She has plenty of room for her beach towel, suit, & clothes in the main compartment. She has smaller pockets for snacks, caps & goggles & she loves the dirt bag for shoes. She loves the removable bleacher cushion. I took it to have it monogrammed and the sewing lady loved it. My 13 year old checked its out and loves it. I saved $20 by shopping at swimoutlet.com!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Merry Christmas

By MBGroden from PA on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this swim bag for our daughter for Christmas. She is a first time swimmer and diver and needed a bag to carry her gear. After receiving recommendations from her teammates we chose the Speedo Teamster. It is working out great, she loves it. It can hold all of your swim needs. If you are a light traveler it is perfect if not consider the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Nice mesh bag.

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I like this bag because I can put my swim suit and shoes in it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Large 35L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great Service

By Leo from Lake Alfred, Florida on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

TYR Small Alliance Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size for pool workouts

By JB Snapper from Gig Harbor, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Nice contour to the back. Nice assortment of pockets. It fits the following perfectly: paddles, fins (I use short fins; it would not work for normal length fins), pull buoy, suit, towel, goggles.
Nice wet pocket. Nice side pockets for water bottle and shampoo. Great bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Inti from Los Angeles, CA on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Very nice bag the right size and color I have been useing it every time I go to the pool. I do recommend this product .


More Reviews on this item

USMS Backpack

USMS Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Value & Price

By Eli from Santa Monica, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Lots of room but smaller than a tri transition bag- really well constructed and comfortable to wear. Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Violin1215 from Pembroke, MA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

I took my chances in buying this bag. Actually I bought this yellow one and one blue one. I stored my newly purchased kick board, ear plugs, swim goggles, and swimming fins and one more thing - aquatic bar bells in this one bag. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II - White/Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star great back pack

By Robyn Trask from Bethel, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

plenty of room, many pockets, made well. really like this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sachi from Cedar City, UT on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag, wish it was a little bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star HANDY!

By Sara from DEL MAR, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2.
One for my husband to keep his water exercise equiptment in.
Mine for carrying everything I need for a day at dog beach~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Right bag for swimmers

By Jetthurm1 from Reston, VA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Had same one for 4 years, and bought two more. Holds short fins, paddles, all swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By JA from Torrance, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Big for my 12 year old to carry, but works well for its purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I love that it's lightweight, sturdy and has lots of storage compartments! I can see where everything is at in a glance!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I love it, I swim 7 days a week and it helps me keep track of my wet items because I can see through it!


More Reviews on this item