Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Pebbles from Upper Marlboro, MD on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good traction in pool for Aqua Zumba and outside of pool on wet tile. Comfortable through the toe box.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Summer Shoes

By Amy from Little Rock, AR on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes last year for my 2.5 year old. He wore them everyday to school, the park, the beach, the pool....everywhere! They are comfortable and water proof!. They are easy on and off and held up so well. I bought a bigger pair for him for this Summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cute Shoe

By Kristi from Michigan on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute and stylish swim shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Waterdog from Winter Haven, FL on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy but comfortable. Easy to pack for my water excursions and beach trips . I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

By Sandy from Sandpoint, ID on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, I'm very pleased with these water socks. I bought them to wear with fins; they help my fins fit just right. I'm also able to easily take off and put on the socks in the pool. A real plus for me. I wear a 9 to 91/2 shoe and the women's 9-11 fits well. I've also tried swimming just with the socks. Ok, just getting use to it. Also, they are a little slick in the pool, not a problem, just some caution. Plan to try them in the lake this summer. This is a recent purchase and have used them for 2-3 weeks, 3x's per week.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Seattle Swimmer from Seattle on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit the bill perfectly. I'm so looking forward to using these in Hawaii in a couple of weeks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star just what I need when hiking the Appalachian Trail for fording streams

By Walt, "Chief" AT name from Lakeland, FL on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I will use them for fording streams, rivers when I hike the Appalachian Trail. I will also use them for my shoes when tenting, in a shelter or staying at a hostel. I used a similar pair in 2013 when hiking the AT in Maine for fording streams and they worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Lin from Antrim, NH on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the water shoes within a couple of days. This product is well made and true to size. There is a adjustment band in the back of the shoe to really tighten if taking a water class. I am happy with this shoe and I have recommended SwimOutlet to friends, also.


More Reviews on this item

Sandsocks

Sandsocks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach volleyball!

By AR from Cleveland, Ohio on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Socks run big...I wear a 9.5, but ordered a small because medium was too big.
Recommend hand washing or put in lingerie bag in the washing maching. Air dry!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoes

By Arlene from Canton, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and enough tread to jog around a lazy river bed!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By joe from Puerto Rico on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very good article, excellent, recommend it but suggest you buy a one size more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 629 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to walk in

By Luvroses from North Central WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased these for vacation where I needed "water shoes" and think I'll wear them as slippers on the overnight flight. Ordered a size down as suggested in the reviews and they fit just right. Very sturdy for this type footwear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star it is really longer and larger

By Criz from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks like a good asset, I like the color and feature. Unfortunately I had to return because it is really bigger than regular shoes with the same number.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 629 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pool fitness

By Criz from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfectly, easy to wear because of the zippers. My only observation is that it doesn't protects you to slip inside the pool, (they warn about it in the tag), so be careful the same if you were not using it. Is very comfortable and protects your feet while walking around pool or under public showers.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Buss from Texas on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Liked it but it was too big. Priced nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Zumba by Speedo Wraptastic Peep Toe

Aqua Zumba by Speedo Wraptastic Peep Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gift

By Carol from Alabama on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my daughter in law and she loves them. They fit well and are made great,.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Nanci D from Des Moines, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews I was worried about Froggs fitting. However, I ordered my normal size and they were fine. Slip on fine with a dry or wet foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By saywhatkat from Bonney Lake WA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics and am planning to take them on an extended cruise. Really like the slide closing. That combined with regular tying keeps them secure.in vigorous workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Judes from Rockford, IL on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these to work and am my feet most of the time, very comfortable shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By waterbug from Seacoast New Hampshire on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent product, good fit, comfortable to walk short distance from room to pool, or as swim-shoe only to keep street dirt out of pool. The crossed straps allow for flexible fit, tho they were a bit loose on my narrow foot (I took 3 stitches on each to tighten). Love the bright turquoise.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star comfy, sturdy, well sized; strap too long to fit snugly

By waterbug from Seacoast New Hampshire on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these for beach, pool and lagoon wear to protect sensitive feet. Very sturdy and comfortable. However, velcro fitted strap was way too long for my narrow foot. Both shoes came undone within a few minutes in the water so I could not use them without cutting strap and re-sewing velcro to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Churn Water Shoe

Teva Youth Boys' (1-7) Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Greatest Shoes Ever

By KaMarlowete from New Mexico on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit just as expected. Even better, my son has chosen these as his go-to shoe for 4 years now. He can wear them daily, in all seasons and weather, on all terrain, and they don't wear out or get holes. They support his feet ideally, and are pretty cute no matter what he wears.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from Bethpage ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Water and sand


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from bethpage, ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

In water on sand


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Meets Expectations

By Jim from Lynchburg Va on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

On time delivery, dries quickly, sole grips well on rocks and even mossy areas. Excellent for walking on the beach or smooth trails, paths. Sole a little thin for use on gravel paths. Fit was perfect size 9M.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Look and fit great!

By Amusic from Canton, MI on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and look great. The shoe inserts came out after a few aerobics classes but I put them back in let them dry and tightened the pull cord. So far so good after 3 classes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By dick from Savannah, GA on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I found that I needed to glue in the innsoles with water proof glue to stop the innersoles from sliding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 629 customer reviews


rating star zip walker speedo

By nan52 from Santa maria ca on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe! Comfortable fit. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 629 customer reviews


rating star speedo water shoes

By nan52 from Santa maria ca on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful shoe. So comfortable and look great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good Aqua Shoe

By Alfie from Washington, DC on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for aqua exercises. Narrow fit.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Cynthia from Washington, DC on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for Water Aerobics, Hydrospin and other aqua sporting activities. Very light and dries very quickly. They are so fashionable, they can be worn for regular street walking such as in an amusement park that has water rides. This shoe was not available in my women's size so I found the comparable size in the men's shoe and it's still a great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and useful for beach, walks, hikes.

By MoR from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

These sandals are amazingly lightweight, which makes them great for walking long distances and for traveling (my suitcase is always overpacked!) The soles have great traction, so they are wonderful for walking in all sorts of weather and on all sorts of terrain. I bought these to replace a well-loved and well-worn pair of Teva's that had similar strap design, but were heavier and made of leather. These are less expensive, but still very adjustable, and much cuter!!

I normally wear a 7 1/2 in almost every brand. I wear a 7 in Teva.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 629 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Carrie from Lafayette , IN on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They were as I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love my new water shoes!

By JMFGA2000 from Warner Robins, GA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes are comfy. They don't fill with as much water as past shoes did. I did order one size smaller so they fit more snuggly. Happy I found SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 629 customer reviews


rating star Too Big

By Peg from Binghamton, N.Y. on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wear size 7 1/2 or 8. Ordered these in size 8 and they are too big. Not returning because I would almost have the price of the shoes in shipping both ways. Disappointed, they look nice! Came quickly


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Purple Water Shoes!

By Diana from Charlotte, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally found water shoes to fit my tiny feet...and being PURPLE is icing on the cake!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mar from Boston, Ma on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for rocky shorelines. Am women's size 7 and the girls' 6 fit perfectly! Good value and nice construction!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Morena86 from Stratford, NJ on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I did have to order them a full size bigger than my normal since I had read the prior reviews and I'm glad I did! They fit so great and work perfectly for my aquatic therapy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

By Mare from Chicago on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoes are of good quality but did not fit my husband. They were to narrow. They do fit me so I am using them. That means my husband has no shoes. I'm afraid to order cause I don't know what size would fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe

By Snorkel Sam from oregon on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe was sized right. Protected my feet well while snorkeling. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shoe by Ryka

By Jeanetta from Rio Rancho, NM on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes feel great big upgrade from my previous swim shoes. Only worn them a couple of times so we will see if they hold up. Overall, very happy with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Love my Lime Green Froggs Footwear!

By Fadeezah from Oak Park, IL on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes appear to be well-made and lightweight. I wear them primarily when I'm in the ocean or the lake. They never slip off. I would not recommend wearing them outside of the water, though - the rocks' sharp edges can be felt when you walk over them. The water expands the size of the shoes so I would suggest getting them one full size smaller than your regular size. The shoes dry fast and there is no concern of "smelly shoe feet".


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Water shoes

By Becky Doll from Milford, Indiana on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Ryka's. The first pair is 10 years old and still wearable.
Why would I get any thing else? My friends have to buy a new pair of inexpensive shoes every year. I expect these to be my last pair as I am 79 years old. I also think I deserve the best!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these Shoes

By EBR from Cincinnati, OH on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes!!! I use them in my water aerobics classes and they help me stand securely. They are as light as a feather. The only issue I have is keeping the laces tied.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good watershoe

By Tom 12090 from Upstate NY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

First pair of water shoes. They were very useful in Mexico where the beach had many rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Returned water aerobic shoes

By Pat Hiller, MY NAME? from 2618 Swansea Place Grand Rapids Mi. on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They were to small in the toe area. They should have fit if the toe area was designed differently. My last pair of Ryka water aerobic shoes fit perfectly and they lasted for years. I purchased them in a local store that no longer handles water shoes. I feel that shoes are one item that I need to purchase in a local shoe store where I can be fitted for my unusual foot design. Thank you.
PS: One complaint: there was no paper work in the shipping box. I had to call the customer service to advise me on how to return the shoes. The representative was very helpful with the process.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 629 customer reviews


rating star great item

By Carol B from McCalla AL on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I had looked for some water shoes in other places. These were just what I wanted. I am well pleased and ordered others also.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Jane Wall from Lake Geneva Wisconsin on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fit and they are comfortable. I love the fact that they had a drawstring on the back to make it fit better. I have no fear of falling when I wear them because of the textured sole.


More Reviews on this item