Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

By Diana Caldwell from Ronkonkoma, Long Island, New York on 12/14/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Water aerobics
Easy on and off
Not enough support


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jambu women's Tidat terra marine-charcoal/buttercream - 8

By Jacques Vachon from Casa Grande, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm in an aqua fitness classes 3 - 4 times a week, 3 hours a day. These shoes are very comfortable and protective of the roughness in spots on the pool floor. Great feel, great fit, great price!!! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Working good

By Jorgio from Ogden, UT on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These qre used to go under fins to keep the rubbing down. Great product, doing well as expected.
Size fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks!

By Margie Mitchell from Colorado Springs. Co on 12/7/2014

Size: TOOBIG

A little too big yet no struggle to remove. Gives a better fit if wearing with fins that are slightly larger than foot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star what i was looking for

By wally from illinos on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

reasonable price for what i wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star they work !!!

By walter from illinois on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

they fit the bill, what we were looking for


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe - Flame/Neutral Grey - 7

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe - Flame/Neutral Grey - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Does the job!

By Lisanne Norman from Cambridge, MA on 12/6/2014

Size: TRUE

It really helps to keep from slipping as I do aquafitness in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Mush II Flip Flop - Ambra Strong Blue - 12

Teva Kids' (8-13) Mush II Flip Flop - Ambra Strong Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva mush are favorites here. The kids flip flops don't have an arch...

By Beth Duke from Conyers, GA on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

Not sure how they will wear...


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By BJ from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!! I'm at the beach and tide pools, often and these are great

By beachgurl from norcal on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

perfect shoes for the water, i wear them with my dresses too! feel snug when you first put them on and then mold to your foot. very comfy and no slip!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Barbara Anschel from Edina, MN on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very small, narrow foot. Sometimes size 5 is even too big for me, but the water shoes in size 5 were much too tight. You may want to make the size 5 a little bigger if you want them to fit others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Jessica S. from Indianapolis, IN on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, these are perfect for the pool. The insert tends to move about if I am not careful, though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for Aruba

By Holmboy from Boston, MA on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Used these for walking around the beach areas of Aruba and I must say these worked awesome and were comfortable to boot. Especially useful near off-resort areas where the snorkeling is better and the beaches are full of various rocks, coral and sea life.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star A high-quality bargain

By Beth from Albuquerque NM on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

It's hard to buy good water shoes, especially on line, but these are a success. They fit, they stay on, they do not disintegrate in chlorinated water. Just the right weight and tread.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro 2.0 Watershoe

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best water aerobic shoes ever!

By Water aerobic lover from Johnstown, PA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

The third time was a charm! After trying two other brands of water shoes, I finally found the perfect pair. These shoes fit snugly, didn't weigh me down in the water, and did not slip on the pool surface. They worked like a charm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II - Pink - 9

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoe II - Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

This was a low priced shoe, but does the job for me. A little flimsy and seems to take a while to dry, but overall, good for what I need it for. I use it when doing water aerobics, so feet have some grip in shallow water. I would not recommend this for long term walking.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fits too Small

By Lucy Bailey from Harper, TX on 11/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Actual fit is smaller than size of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Zumba by Speedo Wraptastic Peep Toe

Aqua Zumba by Speedo Wraptastic Peep Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Carol from Denver on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

I love my Aqua Zumba shoes which I wear to Aqua Zumba class three times a week. It takes a few seconds to hook and unhook the strap and that is the only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. I have a wide foot with a high instep so I'm hard to fit but these are adjustable. They dry quickly and are light weight, perfect for the water. They are for use in the water because they have no support on land. This site offers them for half the price as another site. I am very happy I bought them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Cute and supportive

By Simbrat from Healdsburg, CA on 11/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for support when I started taking water aerobics. I love the way they feel, and are also very attractive. The drainage holes for water are very helpful, and I like the insoles are easily removable so the shoes dry out quickly. Very good investment!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Supportive shoe that looks great, too!

By Mary G. from Groveland, FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I take water aerobics up to five times a week. It was time to step up to the plate and treat my feet right. I have bad feet to begin, so water aerobics enables me to exercise without further injury. These Ryka shoes are perfect for me. I normally get a half size larger when I purchase athletic shoes, but these seem to run large. However, the lacing and cinching feature enabled me to adjust them enough so that I didn't need to return them. They are very light and don't become waterlogged and heavy when they are saturated. I'm just planning to wear them in the pool, and not wear them outside the pool, so I imagine these will last a long time. It was an excellent purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks - Blue - M 7-9, W 9-11

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Great socks

By Judith from Sacramento, CA on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for two snorkeling trips in Indonesia where we snorkeled twice a day for 4-5 hours per day, for about 16 days. Unlike others in the group, I never had a problem with my feet getting blistered or rubbed in any way by the fins. The socks have washed out beautifully, kept their elasticity, and were so comfortable to wear. I have had stress fractures in my feet in the past so these socks were just the cushioning and sun protection I needed. I found if I wet them before I put them on, the fins went on easier. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

The color is just as pretty in person, and fit snug, but comfortable due to the flex material.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II - Pink - 10

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II - Pink - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Kathy Phalp from Hampshire, IL on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes work great at my water exercise class. I wear them 3 times a week and so far I am very pleased with them!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes used for water aerobics by husband

By Letha Z. from Dallas, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Husband is larger person with a very wide foot. The shoes are a little tight. He uses floats designed for use in deep water aerobics and adjusted the straps on the floats to fit the shoes. Previously he had used water shoes with a tongue and laces to help pull on the shoes. These shoes do not have that tongue to pull on. As he has used the shoes several times since purchase, they are adjusting to his foot and work for him now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Beach Booties

Speedo Beach Booties

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star WAAAAAY too big!

By Jennifly from New Orleans, LA on 11/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

They look like they'll be nice- in a year! These are WAAAY too big, even according to the manufacturer's size chart.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By jay from san antonio, tx on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these for the second time! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Must get a pair

By steven from germantown ny on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Great while walking or swimming around the pool area. Excellent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Water walking in Speedo women's Surfwalkers

By Jane from Colorado on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking against flow in lazy river
Soles tend to slip a bit.
Dry quickly. Light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Ok for purpose

By Frisco from SF,CA on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Used for light pool exercise. Some of the bottom seam threads wore out after first use -- I expected this based on other reviews. Before second use, I sewed over existing threads using fish line. I think this will make it hold up longer.
It kept my feet warm during the exercise and light swimming


More Reviews on this item

Orca Hydro Bootie

Orca Hydro Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These Booties Rock!

By Swyman from Chico, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

These Booties Rock! I've been swimming in a river and cold water lake where the water temperature is currently dropping into the low 50s (river was 51 degrees last weekend). I swim in a full wetsuit, but my feet have been aching with the cold 30 minutes into the swim. I just swam in the booties for the first time last weekend. Oh how sweet! During the entire one hour swim my feet were delightfully comfortable. I tucked the top of the booties under the legs of my wetsuit and did not feel bogged down or slowed down by them at all, though they did take on some water during the swim. I loved the split toe feature due to how they stayed put on my feet. I have a size 12 foot and ordered the XXL size -- great fit, very comfortable. I will be wearing these during every cold water swim. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Serves the purpose swimshoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these ones for my mother. The fit is good, she has wide feet, so she's thankful for the zippers. She had slipped a couple of times getting in and out of the pool - we were hoping the traction would be better. Overall, they serve the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Shoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect, I have wide feet and I don't even need to use the zippers. I like the look of the shoe. I wish they could be somehow more comfortable and had more traction in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By PattiW from Philadelphia, PA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears a size 11 shoe so we almost never find swim shoes in her size. These were for a last-minute vacation and they fit perfectly and were really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item