Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Sock Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star absolutely the best sneaker/shoe ever!!

By TJ from NEW JERSEY on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable. no need to "break-in". soft footing. just plain C O M F O R T A B L E !!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star EASY TO WORK WITH

By DEB from DES MOINES on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

WONDERFUL SERVICE


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star I really put these shoes through a lot. And they made it...mostly

By Dalikah3 from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was just looking for something inexpensive for my trip to Mexico. I put these things through full days of beach followed by full days of pool use. Oh, and one day they were on a boat.
I have a wide foot, I was worried about the sizing. But since I saw that they tend to run larger, I tried a 9. It fit!!! I was so relieved.
They are comfortable. Have excellent grip ( didn't slip once, not even on the boat). They are made well enough to wear all day.
The only reason that these are not five star is that one of the insides (insole?) came out during the trip. It fits back in and doesn't really shift while you're wearing them, however, taking them off, now the inside comes with my foot.
I'd buy them again though. For the price, they were absolutely worth it on this trip.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Vicki from Boise ID on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the shoes and the price was so reasonable that I can get them in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Surfwalkers

By Vicki from Boise ID on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my water aerobics class and so far they are doing great.
Good fit and great price. Since the chlorine in the pool causes me to go through shoes pretty fast I am able to get more than one pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By Dee from Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes to use around water...swimming...boating....jet skiing... etc. But after wearing them I found I like to wear them when I go on walks. The openings on the bottom keep my feet cool & airy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quickly fades

By Terry H from Cincinnati, OH on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This water shoe is nice, and seems to be made well, but after 3 water exercise classes, in chlorinated water, the mesh part of the shoe turned from blue to pink. This isn't so bad for me, since I am female, but I wouldn't think a man would want pink shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women,s TriMesh Water Shoes Ii

By Crazy Mama from Valencia, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn these shoes all week for a pool exercise class.
Good traction.Good fit. They dry very well
The only not so great thing is that I get in the pool using a lift and I would like a small heel so that I can grip my feet more on the foot rest.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobic Shoe

By Judy from St. Louis,Mo on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes! Use them three times a week . Great fit, fast drying,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Beachy from North Carolina on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great water shoes. They're good for walking on sandy beaches, kayaking, wading, whatever. Comfy, stylish and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By Les from Atlanta on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable shoe, I really like this shoe for the water.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves them and they are very light


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great quality and they look very nice, 1/2 a size big but I''d still recommend this product !


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star Run about a size large

By Pooldancer from Cambridge, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since you may want aqua shoes to fit snuggly I would suggest purchasing a size below your typical shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exceptable

By Mary from Rochester, NY on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit, size 9, was perfect. I'd say the shoe runs on the large side. It slips on without a shoe aid for this handicapped person.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love love love my water shoes!

By Mariposa from Chicago on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The water shoes help so much in water aerobics. They are so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Offshore Strap Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Surf walker shoe

By Francie from Fargo, ND on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the fit of the shoe and it does grip the bottom of the pool.. I am a little nervous that the Velcro will one day give way. I guess I will need to wait and see


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A little Too Snug

By Claudine from Plano, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have wide feet this is not for you. It takes a few minutes to wedge your feet into this shoe. Once on it feels comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A little Snug

By Claudine from Plano, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

If you have wide feet this is not for you. It takes a few minutes to wedge your feet into this shoe. Once on it feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Needs new dye

By m**2 from Long Island, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim socks are comfortable.
the problem with the is the dye used is poor in a chlorine environment.
I swim in a pool and the socks are changing color. I first thought it was uneven drying, but after it was fully dried, the change in colors remained.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star Good basic aqua fit exercise shoe

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I bought these aqua fit shoes for my mother. She has a typical 7.5 sized foot and the size 7 fits perfectly. They fade a little after much wear, but hold up well in form for hours of exercise in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Water Shoes

By Shannon from Minneapolis, Mn on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I think I should have gotten a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Swim Socks

By Swimmer-Dude from Midlothian, Virginia on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My Speedo Swim fins were too tight, causing rubbing on the big toe. This resulted in an infection of that toe. MD suggested wearing swim socks in the fins to prevent that irritation. I enlarged the toe opening for the fins and tried them on with the swim socks. PERFECT !!! Good fit, and no more toe irritation :):):)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but big

By Kim from Greenland, NH on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for a 10 day geology class on a Bahamian island. They were very cute, and very comfortable, good for foot protection when walking over the very sharp karst rocks in the intertidal zone, however, I always wear an 11 and these 11s were far too big. I ended up leaving them at the research station because I would never use them again. These are good shoes, but order at least a half size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By KW from Colorado on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good support and good looking😊 they do dry slowly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Not as supportive as Rykas from 8 years ago, but.....

By profesoramc from Atlantic coast. FL on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My old Rykas purchased in 2007 and used for almost daily walks on the beach and in the surf were finally completely worn out. I ordered several different water shoes last year and returned them all. Although these newer models are flexible, they do not offer the support that I like when walking a couple of miles. These "cross trainer" water exercise shoes seem better than most; they drain great and the laces work fine. I'll use them until I find some that have more support! I've tried contacting the manufacturer several times but never receive any response to my emails. Service from swim outlet was great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe but must run large

By Cheryl from Wake Forest NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoe is great but must run big, as I always wear a ladies 9 and this shoe is marked as a 9 and fits like a 10. I would return but I tried to wear them in our pool so guess I'll find someone with larger feet to pass them onto. The quality of the shoe is really good. I rated 4 stars due to the discrepancy in sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By M Smith from California on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are light and give great support for water exercise. They dry quickly and are easy to adjust. Now we will see if they last longer than one season like my last pair(not from this company). I like the silver color, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star comfy and lightweight

By chelsea from Kansas City, MO on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great, inexpensive water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and supportive!

By Bambi from Fullerton, Ca on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics 3X a week. They are very well suited for this purpose. They are comfortable, and provide great support. The water drains well from them after getting out of the pool. The shoes run true to size. My only complaint is a small one. The laces are a bit long, and have a tendency to come untied. Other than that, this is truly a great shoe. I will definitely reorder these when the time comes to replace my current pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes II

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Works well for water aerobics class

By Mary from NY on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes have good traction in the pool during exercises. The price was good, the look is nice. They retain more water, tho, when leaving the pool and walking on the tile floor, sloshing and squeezing out water as you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoe II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe

By Kathy Hadley from Westfield, IN on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Been using for probably a year now twice a week, still going strong, no signs of wear or breakdown. I do use inserts for suppport


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star Love my new water shoes!

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that these shoes have good tread on the bottom and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Top notch shoe

By Art from Miami on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I had intended to use them for my Aquafit class but after seeing how comfortable and how well the drain I will end of using them for sailing as well. I had a pair of the cheap speedo Aqua shoes that didn't last at all and was very disappointed but various people at the class were using this shoe with pretty good results. Are they worth the money? Only time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Nemo from Michigan on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were a great fit and the quality was what I expect from Ryka. The delivery was on time and website easy to navigate. I will shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 591 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By sweetepie from Antioch, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes fit as sized and are fantastic. I have a disability and taking a shower is difficult and I am afraid of falling. After I bought these shoes I feel SAFE and can shower every day. I LOVE these shoes they are comfortable too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Used for aerobics, swimming, perfect!

By Margie from San Jose, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband. The size was right on. He uses them in a therapy pool for jogging, swimming and aerobics. They are the only shoe that has worked for him to do everything and not even remove them for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but functional

By Darliss from Lewiston, Idaho on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using these for my water aerobics class.
Size: feels true to size; toebox is a little narrow for me, but I have really wide feet. I usually order men's shoes for wider last shoes.
Pros: Easy to get on/off because of velcro straps; the black with pink stitching gives it a little feminine touch while matching with all my swimsuits; stayed on well while swimming and while doing water aerobics.
Cons: At back of heel where the mesh/stitching touches back of heel it is slightly irritating/rough---but not enough to cause me not to want to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star The best water aerobic shoes ever!

By Kim from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Tried many types of water aerobic shoes. None compare to these. You won't be disappointed. Plus you can use them as water shoes in the river. Great color too!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes--has such a great arch support

By Angie from Little River, SC on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes--has such a great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Delirium Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Delirium Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit, great for my aqua classes

By Julia R. from Milford, CT on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item