Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Shoes & Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Riptide 3 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for the Price

By Michael from Philadelphia on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It's good for the price.. lasted for a Cape Cod weekend but not sure how much longer it would last.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but will have to send back for the next size smaller

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wasn't sure if the shoes ran big or small so since I wear a 7 1/2 I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 7. Will be sending them back for the next size smaller. They are very soft and seem like they will be very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jakki from Petoskey, mi on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like my shoes just a little big wish they also came in 1\2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Best Water Shoe!

By Tim from Maine on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent water shoes! Feel very thin and flexible, almost barefoot. Very good for fishing on rocks and seaweed with superb grip. Very good drainage in the bottom of the shoe. Best water shoe ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortabe Shoe

By B. Scott from Ellenwood, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable. And because I have been having swelling problems in my right foot, I find the shoes supportive but flexible enough to be comfortable. I do water therapy & the shoes work great and are an affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI WOMEN'S TRAINER WATER SHOES

By Barbara Collaso from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for my Hydro-Spin class ( a bike in the water) I have used other water shoes for this class, and they did not measure up. I liked the shoe so well, I ordered a second pair

I wear a 1/2 size street shoe, and the only 1/2 size left was too large. I called, and the customer service person suggested I get the next full size, and it is a perfect fit. I have been completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By cblanken from Arlington, Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Comfortable shoe, but it runs a little big. My biggest problem is that the mesh allows small particles to get into the shoe which is not very comfortable to walk in. You can get it out best when the shoe is dry and just shake it out. The shoe will also stink pretty bad, so make sure to dry completely. You may want to get odor eaters or something for shoe odor to combat it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Amphibious FST

By Brandy from Connecticut on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

bought these shoes for water aerobics...comfortable...stable...true to size...down side...laces do not always stay tied even when double knotted...very annoying during exercise...also...white rubber and trim quickly changed color to a tea stain making shoes look dirty and worn...today after 9 months/ 6 one hour classes per week use noticed rubber sole has begone to deteriorate/detach...


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By TJ from Winter Haven,fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By J from Fl. on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great , feel great, great quality with thick rubber souls. was not expecting them to be this nice for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Sue from Wichita Falls, TX on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These are perfect for me, easy to put on and adjustable for when my feet are swollen. The soles are solid and grip well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star latex socks

By Cheryl from Illinois on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

i was looking for something to put over my socks. I put baby vaseline on my feet, then bootie socks, then these over that to moisturize my feet, it is just what i was looking for, perfect! Before that the vaseline would get on my sheets. I wear size 9 shoe, I got the largest socks they had and it was great, any smaller would be too hard to put on. Neat and unique product! This was hard to find, but happy I did!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star just love it

By Urs from Astoria, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Good quality and nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

By dcs2913 from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Boat Slip On DLX Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Boat Slip On DLX Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Look good. Comfortable. Haven't used in water yet, but looking forward to taking them to the beach this weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Drizzle fo' Shizzle from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoes

By Sara from Fort Collins, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought these shoes as my camp shoes for a long backpacking trip, to ford streams, and as back up to my hiking boots if the need arises. They are super comfortable and have good support. They run a little big, so I wish they had half sizes. I like how they look and am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Seam was torn, but got replacement

By Briz from Hawaii on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The first pair sent had a torn seam. After a couple of phone calls, Swim Outlet sent me a new pair. After the first call, I was billed $12 shipping fee. After my second call, this shipping fee was removed. (the shipping fee would cost more than the socks.) I like the Swim Outlet products, but the shipping fee to Hawaii is excessive. It doesn't cost any more to ship to Hawaii than to anywhere else in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Water shos

By Sharon from San franciscom area, ca on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Swimshoes are the best! from New Orleans, LA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased. They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased. I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Well Made and Comfortable

By donnameche from Dallas, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The only issue I have with them is keeping the shoe laces tied, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star size and comfort

By daniel from riverside, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is amazing and just as good as the vibram shoes! I wear a 10.5 shoe and ordered the 11 and it's a great fit, a little hard to get the foot in a first but I think it's suppose to be especially if your in and out the water you don't want them falling off. Toe space is great also I have a little room in the last three toe spaces but other than that quite comfy. I've took then on vacation to Mexico and was able to walk around in them all day in and out of the water and no damage so far I liked the fact that I didn't have to change between shoes and sandals they have ventelation wich is also a plus


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes!

By Water Aerobics fan from Lincoln NE on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are supportive in aerobics class and dry quickly so I'm ready to be in the water again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Like Heaven

By Sarah from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are very easy to put on and they feel secure on your feet without feeling constraining. When I put them on it was like I was walking for the first time. They are so comfortable and my arches are well-supported. The shock absorber pads are simply awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By G Lee from Minneapolis on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good shoe. The bottom of the shoe does not have as much traction as I need for running in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Carol from Ft. Meyer, Fla on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear when anchoring out on our boat. They protect my feet from sharp shells or other sharp objects on the ocean bottom or when walking the beach. Also great for wearing when getting off the boat for lunch, shopping, etc. looks very much like a tennis shoe & just as comfortable. Only negative would be that they take longer to dry than some water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mairo from Alexandria, VA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THESE FOR THE BEACH AND SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

By BABS44 from NY,NY on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

SPEEDO'S SURF SHOES ARE GREAT FOR THE BEACH AND SEA. THEY ARE THE BEST PROTECTION AND EASY TO WEAR ESPECIALLY WITH THE ZIPPER. I LOVE THEM.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By TJ from Lakeland,Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They feel good in the pool,especially while playing water volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Zemgear Women's Oxygen 2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife loves them, and so did the people on the sail boat!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the Shoe, Just Runs Very Large

By Beth from Georgia on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought this aqua shoe for water aerobics. Love how sturdy it is and how it looks and especially the colors. However, I ordered a size 7, which I usually wear, and they were about an inch and a half too long. I plan to order a 6.

Shoes arrived within one week and the return was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star didn't hold out as I though

By john from st cloud, fl on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

After walking around water park for 1 day they have a hole in them. Otherwise they are awesome. You don't feel the hot cement while walking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Water Shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They run small. Order a size bigger. The shoes are otherwise comfortable to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Mari from St louis on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By JD from Chicago, IL on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy, comfortable shoes that I could wear to and at the beach...exactly what I'd wanted. The size was spot on as well, I'm happy to say.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Jambu Women's Drizzle Terra Marine Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Lili from St louis on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Going to the ocean next week...can't wait to wear these cute shoes! They fit great, secure to my foot and seem to be of good quality! Nice for walking on the beach...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star THESE WORK VERY WELL FOR WHAAT I PURCHASED THEM FOR

By charles from caldwell,Id on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

these are a bit bigger them what is on package and are loose in the pool but work OK and I am happy with them and the cost


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star a good pool shoe

By Skooter from Wallkill NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the pool, true to size. Wish they came in wide. Dry fast.
They are a little slippery on the wet floors--so use caution


More Reviews on this item