Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Water Shoes & Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing Swim Outlet water shoes to do aerobics in the pool. I found the floor of the pool to be a little slippery especially for running or jogging. Wearing the water shoes gave me so much comfort and confidence because I no longer had to fear slipping and they feel so natural. They fit snug but not too tight and are light weight. Without them I don't get nearly as good a workout as when I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!

By Geoff Myers from Ewa beach, hi on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Way more then expected. We live in Hawaii so you can go from dry to down pours in matter of minutes and these shoes have held up awesome and very comfortable!! I use these shoes primarily for hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Only wore them once in Grand Turk, they worked okay.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered this for myself. I normally wear a woman size 8 and I ordered a size 7. They were a little big but the strap helps the shoe not to come off, they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star bought them for our cruise

By Jersey from north carolina on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel great .They are great in the water and our excellent quality especially for the price


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Frogs

By Pat from Dallas, Texas on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these water shoes and would like to see some blue ones. I have every color. The sizes run a bit big but I like mine snug so I order the smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoe

By stlgranny from St. Louis, MO on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes. I had a pair a long time ago, and then switched to a less expensive pull on rubber shoe. Absolutely no comparison. The Rykas are great for water aerobics - light weight, comfortable, and so easy on your ankles and legs due to the great shock absorbancy. I'll never go back to anything else. The only downside is that I have to double knot the laces so they don't come open in the water and then trying to get a wet double knot undone does take some patience.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Rosemary from Elk River, MN on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Good arch support. Hard to keep tied during aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Wendy from Rochester, NY on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used in current channel water arobic class. Great traction on pool floor. Wonderful price & well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Great all around shoe

By JoBreeze from Phoenix on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic! Very light weight yet extremely durable. Comfortable on land or in water. Performance of a high quality shoe. It won't disappoint.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Boat Slip On DLX Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Boat Slip On DLX Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shoes

By Lafortune from New York on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Highly recommended, I bought one of this product since 2013 until now. I wearing it not even for water but for chilling. It's very comfortable not heavy that's why it's my favorite shoes among all shoes I have.
I want to purchase another one but I need a discount.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star great swim shoes

By Dee from Bellevue NE on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

These swim shoes were just as advertised and quite comfortable. A perfect fit. Could not have been more pleased with my purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Yellow - 12

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Yellow - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Swin Shoes

By Thomas Reese from DECATUR, TN on 4/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and very low priced.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Northside Women's Bindi Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star light colored soles

By Sissy from Cleveland, Oklahoma on 3/24/2016

Fit: NA

Love the look & fit, but I would like to see more flip flops/ sandals have the inside soles a darker color. The lighter shows the dirt or moisture & cleaning it just makes it look worse. This is a problem with many open shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Climacool Boat Sleek Water Shoes

Adidas Women's Climacool Boat Sleek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIT FOR MY WIDE FOOT

By MAXI88 from NEW YORK, NY on 3/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE my Adidas Climacool shoes! I have a Wide 10.5 sized foot & often find it difficult to find any shoes that fit comfortably but these were super comfortable right out the box. I got 'em in a size 11 in the Olive Green & Taupe color which look great with just about everything & they even manage to make my feet look small which is a feat in & of itself & what gal doesn't like to look stylish : ) I don't use them for the intended purpose - In the water. I just kick around in them during the summer month's. Couldn't be Happier! Thanks Swimoutlet = )


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By SAS from S. Florida on 3/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have the women's 9 in fushia pink. I keep them in my car for the rain. Had a torrential rainstorm today and they worked well. Good fit. The drawstring adjustment works well. True to size. Dried very fast!! Only drawback is shoe has a rubber smell.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0 - Provence/White - 8

Speedo Women's Surfwalkers Beachrunner 2.0 - Provence/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not what I needed

By Anne from Bay Village, OH on 3/16/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Not great for lap swimming- too much drag.
Soles slippery in the shower.
I usually wear a 9- ordered 8 based on other reviews. Still a little big.
Easy to get on and off, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 10.5

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 10.5

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Jean McCall from Bellevue, WA on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased for shallow water water aerobics and this gives the bend, flexibility and comfort needed for an hour and sometimes two each day. The instructor said she wears her same shoes all day long, water and land. This is my second year of wearing and they look almost new still. They dry out before class the next day. In order that the laces does not twist around your ankle during workout I thread them back underneath the already laced area.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe - Darkgull Grey/Black - 14

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoe - Darkgull Grey/Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Protected my feet as I wanted!

By Big-Red from Far Out on 3/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these for a trip to El Nido (Philippines) with my wife. I also ordered a pair for her. Our time in El Nido was spent either walking the streets, hiking, swimming or island hopping (snorkeling, swimming, etc.). From a previous trip that involved island hopping, I knew I needed some protection for my feet. I got that protection with these shoes. The sole lasted through all of the abuse (rocks, coral (unintentional), dirt, sand, mud, and streets) and they were comfortable to walk in the entire time. I should also mention that I'm a very large guy (135kg).

They are a little bit snug (I wear a size 15 shoe and ordered the 14 for these water shoes) but I wanted it that way for dexterity while I'm climbing rocks or hiking. I did lots of hiking and climbing with these on and I was very impressed with their capabilities, which increase when they're completely dry.

Now I will say that the fabric ripped around my big toe but that is a direct result of how clumsy and top heavy I am. I found myself fumbling through the knee to waist high water when island hopping and I kept dragging the toe area of my feet across rocks & such. Again. That's because I'm clumsy. My wife is light on her feet and nimble. Her shoes look great (no tears) after all of our island hopping and she's very happy with them.

These shoes are also very light and dry fast. On top of that, they are very easy to clean, should any sand or debris enter the shoes. I didn't suffer from any sand/dirt/debris in the shoes until after I created the rip in the fabric around the big toe.

I liked them so much that I just ordered another pair for our next water-bound trip.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love mine!

By Cinscents from California on 2/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've had mine for about 9 months now and still love them. Perfect for my water aerobics. The fit was perfect and they are still going strong. I plan on ordering another pair in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 8

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Awesome water shoes

By Jonathan from Greenville, SC on 2/21/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

These are some comfortable water shoes and cool looking too, only problem I saw was my normal shoe size is 8, and these run about a size higher. I would order atleast half-size smaller if you buy these.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sandal

By Adventuremom from Wisconsin on 2/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought the gradient lake ones and they are beautiful. I normally wear a 10 wide it's really difficult for me to find a sandal that's comfortable the 10 fits quite roomy. The adjustable straps make it easy for a perfect fit. I will be wearing these for a trip to Disney World and will be on my feet 12-14 hours a day. I will be wearing them with sundresses, shorts, capris and Jeans. The Aqua color can go with all my pastel Athleta dressesđź’•. Don't hesitate!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore  Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalkers Offshore Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe- they run a bit snug

By Horgh from San Diego on 2/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a really nice, stylish water shoe that looks even better in person. The stitching appears to be very solid and the sole is durable enough to handle campfire and river duties within reason.

I suggest going a size larger than normal: I wear a 13 but the pair I bought feel a bit too snug at the toes. They do stretch a bit but don't count on a whole lot of permanent "give" here.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 8

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Could Be More Comfortable But Decent For The Price

By WaterWalker from Philly, PA on 2/5/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

PRO''s:
- Dry Fast
- Soles are sturdy without being stiff and provide lots of traction
- Drawstring closure is easy to operate and remains tightened when in the water.
- It''s a nice looking shoe for a water shoe.
- The price is good.

CONS:
- Seems to run about a 1/2 size too small.
- The crisscross leather straps are poorly located. They tend to dig into my foot on particularly on the little toe as well as on the side of the foot where the big toe joins with the foot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker 2.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Conaan from Schenectady, NY on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought these instead of Tevas(I was constantly catching the tip of the shoe on something). These Surfwalkers were very comfortable and ended up spending much more time in these than I planned. They were comfortable on dry surfaces for extended time. Price was great, too. The only problem was after extended wear they got rather funky. Tried washing, but I had to toss them at the end of the trip. I will definitely be buying another pair for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes - Neon Fuchsia - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Aqua classes 5 days a week

By Robert Broskey from Galloway, NJ on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

hold its color and shape


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Randy from Indianapolis In on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice shoes Fit ok wish adjustment was in front. other wise nice shoe. I use them fore water physical tharepy. used them for about four sessions work very good. would buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes

By TK from Boise, ID on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shoes fit great. I haven't used them yet but looking forward to a trip to Mexico in a couple weeks where I plan to use them in the rocky surf. The tread on the bottom will probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip On

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Curt K from Rice MN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great shoes! On my third set on five years.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love these.

By MagicBlueC70 from Rapid City, SD on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

I generally wear a size ten shoe so I did order 1 full size smaller like other reviews said. They fit perfectly - thinking I might just order another pair - they are so comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made; order larger size

By Gloria from Cincinnati, OH on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The water shoes were attractive and well made. I usually wear size 8 or 8 1/2 shoes, so I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 9.


More Reviews on this item

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Freewaters Men's Friday Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop Man

By Key West Swimmer from Key West,Florida on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i live in the Florida Keys and were flip flops a lot.
I've had a pair of Freewaters before and they were
great.the longest lasting flip flops I've ever had and comfortable around the toe
too.only wish they had more color choices,id buy more


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Dana P from Ann Arbor, MI on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wore them on a cave swimming/hiking trip and they were very comfortable. First pair of water shoes I have had good luck with


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Shoes comfortable and fit!

By Allison from Cambridge, MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

They work just fine! Liking them a lot!! They are a little wider than my last pair (different manufacturer) and they don't have as much cushion as I'm used to but they do in fact have insoles! (I tried a New Balance shoe without insoles and when I put an insole in it, they split the seams. Don't buy New Balance or Land's End - don't get me started). I love the elastic laces and would buy them again!! Go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's Seek Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By crh from cincinnato, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear and 8 -1/2 wide shoe and got a 9 in the swim shoe and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very light, nice water shoe

By Dan O from Dayton, ohio on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Adidas always runs half size too small and I ordered accordingly. I love water shoes and these are and great. Feather light and well ventilated.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Dallas on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these shoes. I have purchases them in every color. I have bought them as gifts for water aerobics class and everyone who has received them have loved them. Great product. They do run big on the sizes. I like mine snug so I bought the 4.5 size even though I take a 6-7


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By annsue from mpls, mn on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

comfortable, easy to put on and get off


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By msminnow from PA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just came back from D R use the shoes a lot. They were great stay on my feet better than any water shoes I have owned........... Even in the ocean. Adjustable string in back really worked well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star These are great! Got the elastic ties (so much better than shoelaces)

By Allison from MA on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Not too tight so you can have space with the elastic laces and also insoles so you're not jumping on hard rubber (New Balance). Really what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Not narrow enough for me.

By Emily from Portland on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Length was OK but I have a very narrow foot and the heel seemed wide. Also I didn't want to deal with the shoelaces. Returned these and found some RocSocs with stretchy toggle-style laces.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW