Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good

By tjbhenry92 from Oklahoma on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They are fine


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles I've ever owned

By Matt from Chicago IL on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

I wore Swedish goggles while swimming competitively in high school and college. Just recently got back into swimming for recreation and fitness, and I needed a new pair that wasn't banged up from years of use. These are tricky to fit to your face/ head at first, but once you fit them properly they are the best goggles ever! Can't beat the price, and I have never experienced a leak with these.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 770 customer reviews


rating star making kicking stronger

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boy uses it and its improving on his kick. He's kicking faster and harder.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomer Fit

FINIS Zoomer Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star works

By jpt from NJ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter uses it and it helping her kick a little higher and continue kicking. Before she would stop kicking while going for her breathe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Sandra from Memphis, TN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and the texture


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Racing Swim Cap

By Kyle P. from Columbus, OH on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a perfect racing cap, but I have used it regular swimming, too. I have worn a latex cap with the Aqua V cap (latex cap first, goggles [second or third], and Aqua V cap.). I will have to buy the white and blue Aqua V caps. I have black and yellow (my favorite color) caps. Thank you so much.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Arena power skin

By RGill from SLC UT on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We love the price compared to a fastskin. My daughter has raced in an Aquablade, Arena Carbon Pro, Speedo Lazer Elite and the Power Skin.
Paying $350 verses the $120 and getting the same results. Compression, No drug and time dropped.
The fabric is more durable then the Fastskin which doesn't last long at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 402 customer reviews


rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 770 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Swimmer from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Works well. Fit is a bit tight so would probably go up a size. My shoe is 8 and I got the 7.5-8.5 and it fits a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swim Skirt

By CC from DE on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

All three colors that I purchased are wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mark from Virginia on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Tough to put on (this was expected) my son felt awesome and swam faster than ever!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Nike Swim Parka Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star So Warm!

By wifforlif from The Woodlands, TX on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Long enough for my 6'5" husband. Easy on and off with the zip and very warm. So glad we purchased this!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

TYR Water Polo Destroyer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star high quality, fits as per size chart

By noname thanks from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

high quality, fits as per size chart


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By SwimMom of 3 from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

nice low-profile goggle. fits my 11-y-o's face great and has a very low profile so she doesn't feel like she has to duck her head off the blocks and walls. no problem with clouding up - we just do not touch the lenses.

4 stars because I'm not sure it's really worth the extra $.


More Reviews on this item

Sandsocks

Sandsocks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach volleyball!

By AR from Cleveland, Ohio on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Socks run big...I wear a 9.5, but ordered a small because medium was too big.
Recommend hand washing or put in lingerie bag in the washing maching. Air dry!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Very large.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a much larger bag than I expected. We fit in 3 suits, 3 towels, extras with room to spare. Fully loaded sitting on the floor it comes above my knees and I'm 5'10''.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

TYR Shark Fin Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute. Works Fine for my 4 yr old.

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Good cap. Has a nice feel to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good, do leak

By swimmon from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

The Finals Void Butterfly Back

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Good quality

By Swimmom from Decorah, IA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up from what it said my daughter should wear and it fits perfectlly. She is 4 yrs old and normally wears a 6. I got her a 26 suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Tim Bear from Delaware on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is good swimsuit at a great price. It's difficult to find this type of Speedo in stores these days, so I'm glad the SwimOutlet has them. My only comment is on the sizing. The size chart indicates that the size of the suit is not the same as the waist size, e.g., the size 36 is for a 38 waist. I wouldn't pay too much attention to that. I have a 36 waist and the size 36 fits just fine.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Super V-Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Super V-Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Very slimming look - love it!

By V from Arlington, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is amazing! I bought one Grab Bag from Nike, Arena and Finals. The suit from Finals fits me best! Makes me look I had lost 5 lbs! The fabric is great - very dense. It seems like it won't stretch easily, but time will tell.

No complaints about the prints. It is a grab bag so it is a gamble. I am just happy it is print and not plain. I will definitely get a Grab Bag again!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoes

By Arlene from Canton, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and enough tread to jog around a lazy river bed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star What I expected.

By Cagg from Salem on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Maxine Plus Size Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just as ordered

By Gill de Lisle from Guernsey. UK on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great, when it works... Hard to get it to fit just right to keep water out.

By Jennifer from Long Island, NY on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It's annoying for the first few laps until I can get it adjusted perfectly. Once I do, it works great - no lines on my face! Used it a few times already but it needs re-adjusting every time.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Great Find!

By New happy customer from Waterbury,Ct on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Amazing how these work! I couldn't believe the reviews of how well they worked for such nearsided eyes. Now I have so much more confidence in the pool. Love love love. THANKYOU!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Arena Mesh Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bigfamily1999 from Wisconsin on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is great my son says it really helps. The suit is a large and he wears usually a 28/30 size suit and this drag suit fits real good not to big.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr Pull Float

TYR Jr Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Cay from El Paso, TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star BIG workout for your arms and your stroke

By QuadFire from Colorado on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to swim laps at the local rec center to help me have a more powerful stroke, and improve my stroke speed. These will REALLY work out your arms and shoulders and make you more aware of your stroke and how your hands enter the water while doing a crawl. My speed has noticeably increased in a very short amount of time. Only thing I found uncomfortable was the rubber strap that you insert your finger into when you wear them. It's a little tight and 'not quite' in the right spot on my finger. I loosened up the strap a little, and it's much better, but could be better placed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By alex from yorba linda, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

all perfect


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By geraldine s. from sevierville, TN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bottom feels true to size for me and is very comfortable. I was afraid the high waist might roll down as another one did but it does not roll. Stays put and also fits nicely around the legs. Thick enough to last yet silky smooth. I am absolutely satisfied with this choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Swim Fin

Speedo Kids Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great for swim lessons

By kerryp from southern NJ on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We bought these for swim lessons. My daughter is 6 and wears a size 1 shoe and these just fit. If your child wears a 1 1/2 or 2, they wont fit in the small/med. Otherwise, good quality and great price.
They beat the plastic fins that they sell at other stores.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Buy a size larger

By Wiz from Philadelphia, PA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Example: If you're 31'' waist, go up to 32''


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - S

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - L

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top - Black/Yellow - L

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By seery from Champlin, MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By Alice from Wisconsin on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The cap stays on better than some but her hair is still wet after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 365 customer reviews


rating star Great form and function

By Flipper Phil from Huntsville, AL on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried some different suits, however the Tyr suit fits well, holds up through regular swimming workouts for about 6 months and has a drawstring that stays tied. The color and design is cool and I feel quick in the water. Yay, Tyr!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star I have tried several optical foffles, Sporti S2 are the best

By oldmanadrift from Denver CO on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I have tried several optical goggles, Sporti S2 are the best. Its not often that the least expensive are the best but Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles are the exception. They are infact truly exceptional. The nose bridge broke on another brand in 2 cases after just 8 & 10 uses! The nose bridge on these Sporties are much more more comfortable and seem to stronger too. At the sale price they simply can't be beat especially by goggles that cost twice as much. Heck buy 2 pair and have a spare. I use them to learn/practice various kayak rolls.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star it is really longer and larger

By Criz from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks like a good asset, I like the color and feature. Unfortunately I had to return because it is really bigger than regular shoes with the same number.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Nike Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nike swim parka youth red

By Deniz from Perrysburg, OH on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit my 10 years old boy. Very stylish and keep him warm after water during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Bright Purple

Sporti Bungee Strap - Bright Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Bungee straps are PERFECT

By water sports mom from Spring Valley, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Nice color selections and just what my daughter asked for. Shipping was pretty quick -- thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Navy Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Illusions Navy Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it.

By Katy from Houston on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Stays in place on turns and closest tan lines to my beach bathing suits I've found :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Beginning Swimmer

By fayelulu from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

I needed this cap badly. My swim class instructor jokingly asked me how long I had I owned my antique swim cap. I laughed and politely said, "it's only been 12 years old" (funny right?). When the caps arrived, I tried them on immediately and I was very satisfied. The instructions state do not press or pull on the cap using fingernails. I did this and tore a hole in one of the caps. So be careful. Other than that, I love it! Love the fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Priced to Win!

By IMMOM from Royal Oak, MI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 11 year-old has been begging me for a racing suit. Not being a swimmer myself, I did not believe the hype. I only caved and bought him this one as a Christmas gift because it was on sale, and I thought it might provide just the mental boost he needed after being out sick for five weeks this SCY season.

Mental boost, indeed! He dropped staggering times in two of his races (securing JO cuts) and said that the suit's feel - smooth and sleek through the water - made all the difference.

Reviews I read stated to purchase the suit a size smaller than what the swimmer normally wears. My son is long and lean (wears a size 14-16 slim pant) and normally wears a size 26 jammer. I purchased the 24, but he couldn't get it up over his thighs. For him, this suit fit true to size and a 26 worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hair wet

By Lynn from Canada on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This cap is very cute. The cap is large and fits a large adult head with thick hair but would likely be too large for the small-headed. Unfortunately, the cap does not keep the hair dry. If looking for a cap to keep the hair dry, a rubber cap with a chin strap probably would work better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Happy Swimmer from Green Bay WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted the same fins that I use at the Y. This is the one. Fins work your legs and make swimming so relaxing.


More Reviews on this item