Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Swimming Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nick C. from San Francisco , CA on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this aqua sphere brief. The fit it perfect, very soft and comfortable. Dried quickly. Only down side, which isn't much, the actual logo is on the back above your back side. Not a big deal. I wish the red was available 2 weeks ago! I would have got that over the blue!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

By TC from Wichita Falls, TX on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16. After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 379 customer reviews


rating star Best prescription goggles

By All from Ashburn, Va on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the best prescription goggles I've had! I'm an age group triathlete and these have worked for me. I can only wear goggles with the adjustable nose strap or they leak and the straps are good and strong. I just wish they were a little more antifog and they would be perfect but I have learned some tricks for that...


More Reviews on this item

Arena X-Lite Kids' Goggle

Arena X-Lite Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Joo C. from FLUSHING, NY on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It looked nice but it was too small for my 9 year old boy. It might be good for small children, but not for bigger ones. It should mention that it is for little kids, not for juniors. I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

TYR Alliance Team Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star I loved it but had some problems after a year

By Elise Duther from Chattanooga, Tenessee on 2/7/2016

Fit: NA

It is the perfect size for everything I needed, but after a year the underneath layer of the flap to the biggest pocket ripped. It wasn't on the outside and did not compromise the purpose of this bag. I still use it and haven't had any other problems with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Recordbreaker Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star This suit is amazing!

By Katebear from Billings, mt on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got a 28 and I am 5''5 and weigh 145 lbs. I'm more curvy than the average swimmer and this suit works great for that; very adaptable. First time I wore it, I dropped 3 seconds in the 100 fly, 6 seconds in the 200 breast, 2 seconds in the 100 free, and 9 seconds in the 400 IM. Very satisfied with this suit!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Bluefin from Texas on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fins never rub feet. Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Cool design

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Yellow design looks cool. Worried straps would be too thin but not a problem at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Their ok.

By Abena from Atlanta Ga on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

The straps are not long enough. My oldest son (8 years old) has marks on his face whenever he wears them


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star It's Okay

By Lavinia from Franklin Park, IL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is good, it's really comfortable, and it's super pretty. My main problem is that it faded way to quickly. I guess if you don't swim all that regularly it's okay but since I swim basically everyday and sometimes twice a day it didn't hold up like many of my other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Sporti Light Wave Workout Swim Bottom - Black/Yellow - XS

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fits well once bottoms are tied

By Em from Phoenix, AZ on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

As someone who typically wears an XS, this fit perfectly. It did seem to rise a bit short in the bottom, though. Once in the pool, and with the bottoms tied, I didn't experience any problems with gaping, slipping, or looseness.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 479 customer reviews


rating star Ridiculously long lasting suit!

By Laura from WASHINGTON STATE on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this 3 years ago and waited to do the review until I knew how long it would last. Normally after a season of swimming every day the suit is toast, but the elastic and color has held up until now! 3 years, seriously. Very well made, I went right back and ordered another one. It is made for low drag in water so there is no padding. It is lined so nothing shows though, but if you are cold carry your towel wisely. You're mostly under water anyway so it's not that huge of a deal. Sizing: I ordered a medium. I'm a 34C, 115 lbs 5'5". When I first got it it was a little tight, but after I broke it in it was perfect. Use the guide, if you're on the border, go with the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo LZR Pro Gold Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Better than average

By Jack from New York on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very fast suit but doesn't feel fast and feels as if the suit fills with water but still will give you real bang for your buck


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

FINIS Forearm Fulcrum Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Works EVF

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Takes a little getting used to these, but they are great in helping to reinforce Early Vertical Forearm technique. Check out the video here or at finis website for proper placement. I use them for 50-100 yards, but still "feel" them for a good while afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Support your USMS!

By rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality, stands out from other USMS caps that folks have. Durable.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Sporti I'm Really a Mermaid Silicone Swim Cap - Teal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and good for heads of many sizes but misleading font

By Brenda from Lansdale, PA on 2/2/2016

Fit: NA

I was so happy when I saw swimoutlet had a whole section for graphic swimsuits unlike most websites that sell mostly solid swim caps. This one caught my eye but the writing isn't fancy as shown in the picture and color is dark mixture of blue and green but shows up light blue on camera but it's still beautiful. Font in my pictures.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Maxfit Perfect Fit

By A Good Suit from Tampa, Florida on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with my new suit. It's the most comfortable suit out there in my opinion and I've tried a lot of different suits these past 18 years. It's dependable and durable and runs true to size. I'm in the water sometimes 6 days a week and my suit keeps up beautifully. I have never been disappointed in a TYR Durafast.
It dries quickly and retains it's color and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By PT from Elgin, IL on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to fit. Beautiful suit. Life is better with a little bit o' bling.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs small

By BK from New Jersey on 2/1/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this suit for my high school championship meet and tried it on as soon as it arrived at my house - as always, fast, convenient shipping by SwimOutlet. It's made from a nice material that I could tell would work well for me. However, I couldn't even get it past my hips before it ripped. Probably one of the worst things that's ever happened to me. I wouldn't try pulling too hard. I normally wear a 27L in Speedo. I ordered a 30, which at 5'7, 140lbs etc. should've fit based on the measurements on the sizing chart. So I would definitely order up. I'm sure it would've been a great suit, I would just order one size up from what the sizing chart says.


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Long Lasting Suit

By slowredbike from North Shore, Massacusetts on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had an earlier version of this suit for 5 years swimming many miles comfortably on the North Shore of Massachusetts from June through October. In fact I just brought the same suit again. If you ever need to call the company Nineteen they are great to deal with on the phone. A definite two thumbs up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

By Joe from Canton, MI on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I used the socks to use the mono-fin. It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: NA

Four stars for the quality of the materials, but the StrechCorz Trainer is not a technically challenging design problem. My pool is a 40 ft lap pool, but from doing sprint tri's I discovered that I was getting too much rest in my work outs during turns, even flip turns, and I was poorly prepared for the uninterrupted exertion of open water tri swims. This product corrects that training deficiency, and how! The stroke you use for restrained swimming is a little different than one that moves you through the water, but this is an effective training tool. In my pool, my swimming with the swim trainer generates standing waves that require an occasional extra effort to clear my face of the surface so that I don't inhale / choke / swallow water. This, too, is good training as I have not done a single tri swim in which I did not get "water-boarded" at least once. This trainer challenges me and I am seeing quick improvement in my swim stamina. Money well spent.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Dolfin Competition 1 Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star beautiful suit

By OnlineShopper from Columbus, GA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

We received a beautiful suit. I'm very pleased. It pays to pull out a measuring tape and check the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Nautica Signature High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Bikini Bottom

By MichiganMomof3 from Clarkston, MI on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was the perfect bikini bottom that not only flatters your figure with the higher waist and leg, it covers the backside with no ride up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By Keri from Wernersville PA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Made nice. Straps don't twist and good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1076 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Keri from Wernersville, PA on 1/31/2016

Fit: NA

Durarable large bag, but light enough for my 8 year old to carry. Large enough to fit everything with room to spare. Many nice size compartments. Seperate ventilated area to keep wets clothing away from dry clothing. Definite recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit - Navy - 24

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Stephanie Bantsolas from Highland, IN on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit for her swim meet. She dropped time in 6 of her 8 events. The suit does seem to run big as we had to go down 2 sizes from her practice suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 627 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Love this!!

By Jenn from Wisconsin on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I don't have too much luck finding my size (DD), with wires. This fit comfortably and had the perfect amount of support.. Not to mention it's really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Renee from Alexandria, VA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these to help improve my kick in swim practice, twice a week. They fit well, though if I use them for more than 20-30 min, I do find that my big toe on one foot is a bit cut into. Not sure if it is the shape of the fin or my foot though! Otherwise, they work well. Have had them about a month now.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love, love these shoes!

By Nana Nix from Tualatin, Or on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these shoes for my Aqus Fit class - put them on to try them out and haven't wanted to take them off. Most comfortable shoe ever! Thinking about getting another pair to wear with jeans and such.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the graphics

By Victor M. from Dublin, CA on 1/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

This was my first first purchase from this website and I have to say there are two things I love about this suit one the graphics perfect for a Cali native. The second thing I love about this suit is the a scrunchy elastic around the leg areas one of the previous reviewers mentioned it and I was sold. The fit is pretty much true to its size. Although the front is a little tight but not so much that it's uncomfortable, maybe because I have a fuller bottom. The fabric feels really strong doesn't give much stretch very well made.

But there are two things about this suit that kept me from giving a five star rating. One is that the hardcoresport emblem was different from the one in the picture. The second is that I was expecting the suit to be lined front and back being that it's white to minimize the chance of it becoming see through when wet. But it's not and only lined in the front. I really wanted to show this suit off in my swim class. Even though the graphics cover almost everything on the back side the white gaps in between were big enough that my coach wouldn't let me practice in them. Besides that I'm still very happy with them and I will most likely be using these in more of a private pool or beach setting or for getting a nice tan.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Barracuda Defogger 0.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Anna from Baltimore, MD on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

Ive been swimming competitively for almost 9 years and this is the first defogger ive found thats actually worked! I swim up to 16 hours a week and use it before each practice and my goggles stay clear. I put a drop in each lense before my races (500, 1000, 1650) and my goggles are fog free the entire race. Amazing product!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe!

By Iris R from US Virgin Islands on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought a previous model of the Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe based on a strong recommendation from a friend who teaches water aerobics. Went through 2 pairs of that model and liked them a lot, but they were a bit tight through the instep. (I have a wide foot with a high instep.) This latest model is easier to put on and more comfortable. My only complaint is that they come untied easily unless I double knot them.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Amber

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star 10/10 Would recommend.

By Grem from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2016

Fit: NA

These are amazing goggles, However, I learned a few tips from people that can really help people out. First, cut of part of the strap and us it as a nose piece, it works quite well and is adjustable. Second, I would advise you to use a Bungee cord with these goggles, I have found it takes a while to get the exact feel you want, and the adjust-ability of a bungee cord suits the task quite well. Third, these goggles can hurt your eyes, i got used to them by first wearing them for warm up, then added warm down, then added fast sets. Hope Everyone loves these as much as i do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Great Inexpensive, Long-lasting suit

By Shane A. from Woodbury, CT on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

"Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" has a nice heavyweight material, which while it stretches, resists stretching too much, thereby providing excellent support. It is well made, colorfast (bright blue color) and comfortable. My experience is that it will last many practices per week for months. I think my last one went eight months, four times a week in heavy salt/chlorine. This is better by far than my last Speedo. My waist is a 36, but I usually purchase a 34 as it will eventually give just a little and provide a very tight but comfortabtle fit. My preference is for a suit to wear out at the seams either from rubbing or normal stretch cycles. A suit that gives up its fit or the fabic fades and becomes too thin is really not a good alternaive, no matter WHAT the price. So... get the Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" - you'll be glad you did! Phins up!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting!

By The Hermit from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, lasts a long time, holds up to chlorine and sun well. Other types of suits I'd get maybe 6 months and they start sagging and getting somewhat...see through. I've used one of these for over three years and it's still holding up well. The only weakness I have found is with the stitching, which starts to break down after 6 months. But if you're good with a needle and thread you can keep the suit going for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Speedo Guard Energy Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect comfortable reliable guard suit

By Car from Wind Gap, PA on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I have been wearing it almost everyday and going in the water for lessons and it has not worn out! It's perfect for a guard suit that you don't want to wear out and it's endurance lite so it is more stretchy then endurance! I love this suit! Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Audra K. from Cleveland, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 28 and my practice size is a 34, but it still fit pretty well. To other possible buyers, the butt cut is a bit low but I was able to stretch the suit where I could to maximize coverage. Overall, a very nice suit and I'm very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water aerobics

By Mamie from Rochester, MN on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a 1/2 size larger after reading other reviews but I discovered that I really didn't need to so they are slightly more loose than I would like. Nice light weight shoe with removable insoles. They offer good support for doing water aerobics. No problem with laces coming undone as others had indicated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 673 customer reviews


rating star Best suit I've ever worn

By Kate from Toledo, OH on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Can't say enough positive things about this fabulous suit. It looks great, fits comfortably and stays in place while swimming. Will be ordering a spare soon!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-fog Towelette 6pk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great

By Felicia from Leesburg, Virginia on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

I swim indoors during the winter. The inside air is hot and stuffy and the pool usually around 84 degrees. The goggles I use began to fog within 10 min of hitting the water. I tried the triswim foggies and great news they work. Six in a pack so I use one about 10X by folding over the packaging to keep the product from drying out.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Top notch suit

By aquaphile from NC on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has been my go-to suit for several years now. I swim about 3 times per week, about 3000m per workout, and this suit will last several months before the material starts to thin. I wear size 31 pants, but for me size 28 in this suit works fine--a bit snug the first couple of swims, but then it becomes like a second skin and I hardly notice it's there. Definitely a very athletic fit, a nice middle ground between a Euro-cut suit or a more traditional brief.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Kat from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels amazing while swimming. I am a competitive swimmer and this is my new race suit. It feels amazing in the water and it's easy to get on and off, but fits tightly to your body while swimming like you want it to. Definitely 100% reccomend it, will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Void Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They fit great and are good to swim in, but...

By Johnny Panic from Boston, MA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

After about a dozen or so swims, a split formed in the left inseam. It might be an anomaly and it's probably something I can fix, but I expect them to last longer than two months of regular use. I would have given four or five stars if they stayed intact longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Noah Oliver from Miami, Florida on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer


More Reviews on this item