Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Brian A from Claremont, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for water polo practice for my daughter. Was told it is way more comfrortable than her Turbo game suit but is lacking in bust support. She wears a Jolyn underneath to compensate, which apparently is what the cool kids do. Holding up well through a busy summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 454 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect

By Michelle from Dixon, ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Im a full c cup, so it fits snug, which is good for functional swimming. Looks great and the back straps are unique to any suit I see at the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star perfection!

By Michelle from Dixon, Ca on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This bottom fits perfect for a size 6. Fabric is very comfortable and durable. Looks great as well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Purchased for son

By Triathlete from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

My son used these for his first triathlon and they performed great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Son's favorite

By Recreational Swimmer from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

These fit my son's small face.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Third Pair

By Triathlete from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I use these for outdoor open water swims. This is my third pair of these goggles. When I find a pair that fit and don't leak, I don't change.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Re-order item

By Swimmer from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I loved these goggles so much I had to purchase another pair when my old pair was lost. I use them in the pool for winter training. Saves me time not having to wear contacts.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star brown board Shorts

By L Sharp from Casa Grande, Az on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love them and they fit really good!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Guard Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Navy board shorts

By L sharp from Casa Grande , Az on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They were great and fit good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

size chart true, nice sporty bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 454 customer reviews


rating star Nice colour and quality

By Allison from Trail BC Canada on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

There was good information about the size of this item.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Rapid Monofin

FINIS Rapid Monofin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!!

By Michaela from Arizona on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I love it!!!! Thank you!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Women's Assorted Polyester Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal on Swimsuits

By Butterside_Up from Auburn, WA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

As always my daughter loves the grab bag suit! I think she likes the surprise and it gets her wearing colors she may not have chosen for herself. And I like the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fast delivery

By Jeff from Waukesha, WI on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Was everything we expected. Great price and fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Swimming Energy Swim Fin

HEAD Swimming Energy Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Head Flippers

By Dennis from Cleveland, Ohio on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The best flippers for a 25 meter lap pool, I couldn't be happier with my choice. Fast shipping, a good deal. I can't write anymore I'm goin' swimmin'.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star My son likes this suit

By Suzan from North Las Vegas on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice & great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer - Black - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 689 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful value for the money

By Guido from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Size. Good quality. I´ve been using for 6 months 3 times a week, and they are still great. It is value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher - Smoke

Speedo Vanquisher - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Great I use them 4 times a week, they are really good

By Guido Bienati from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I used them in a swimming pool 3/4 Times a week. No leek, no pressure. Good quality, good vission


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Fastskin FS II Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Championship level suit

By K from Boston, MA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves this suit. It helped him qual for Y-nationals by dropping over 4 seconds off his 2 free.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard - Black

Speedo Adult Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

It's a kickboard. Floats nicely. If you have crazy cats that like to rip up foam flipflops, keep this away from them. Despite the attempted shredding by 2 cats, it's held up nicely, even with claw marks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggles - Orange Lens / Yellow Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggles - Orange Lens / Yellow Frame

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love the goggles

By Zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

We've purchased multiple pairs of the Sporti s2 antifog- both metallic and clear lenses. This pair is on their 3rd summer. We primarily swim in the summer, several times a week and a few times a month during fall, winter, and spring.

We love the bright yellow band and orange lenses on this particular pair because we're able to spot our very small 11 year old wherever he is.

These goggles fit best on small faces. I'm a small woman and these work, but the adult version fits a bit better.

The value of these goggles is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit - Blue - 34

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit - Blue - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the pattern. Fits nicely.
5'1", 127 lbs, 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips- curvy size 34
I like the way the 36 fits in the tush a bit more, but the 34 fits better over all, with slightly less tush coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 471 customer reviews


rating star Rx Goggles

By Lee from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

As my grandson said the first time he put on the goggles -I can see. Enough said.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Medium

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By z from somewhere on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit, but lacks a drawstring for the top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage in a 2-piece

By JenL from Framingham, MA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter wanted a 2-pc for summer swim team practices, and to wear under her wetsuit in open water racing. She is a larger girl, and busty, so most of the 2-pc training suits looked too small in the top. This one is great! Fits well and looks good, and offers decent coverage and support. She wants another one (in red) for lifeguarding!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Small

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set - Purple - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star No drawstring on the top

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

5'1", 127 lbs, full bust 36, bra 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips, curvy

I purchased both the small and the medium and kept neither. I prefer to have a drawstring on the top so instead ended up with a Sporti 2 piece.

Nice material, cute suit. Medium fit my behind best as I'm curvy. The small top was a more secure fit, but overall the medium fit better up top. I was worried that everything would tumble out without a drawstring for safety, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Swims well...

By Pat from albuquerque, nm on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Butterfly Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Butterfly Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Grab bag

By zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 34 in every suit I've tried. The problem is that the particular suit selected for me is of a less stretchy material- Endurotech . In the long run, it'll hold up better than regular suits, but for now it's tighter than I'd prefer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star A BIT SNUG

By Sis Hart from Tampa, Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Speedo suits usually do run a bit small but this is a bit too small. Already ripped off the tags as didn't think that I needed them. Have gotten a 32 forever but this is small even for Speedo. I will probably end up giving the suit to one of the lifeguards at an outdoor pool that I teach at and will have to order me another one size up. Disappointed but fabric material feels the same as always but smaller and cut just a bit different for the Pro back. Will still purchase Speedo but will have to try on every one from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 10-11, W 11-12

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 10-11, W 11-12

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Good for our use

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Husband wears a size 10 mens shoe. Bought these and the other sporti fins in a slightly different size. If you wear closer to a 10.5, buy these. If you wear a solid 10, buy the other ones. These were just a smidgen too loose to wear. The other version is offered in a size M9-10, so we went with those.

I wear a 6.5 women's shoe, size 37 and purchased the M3-5, W5-7. They're a bit loose, but with multi sizing, that's to be expected. When posting this, I noticed M3-5 was not being offered. I would guess the Y4-6 replaced them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Purple - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Purple - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug

By zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely too snug and short for me to keep. Usually wear a 34 in Sporti, Tyr, Speedo, and Waterpro. I'm super short (5'1") and this fit me the way it does the model- which is much shorter than any other size 34 I've tried.
5'1", 127 lbs, full bust 36, bra 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By MamaAnne from Massachusetts on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim laps three times a week and I love this suit! The wide shoulder straps and simple fit are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star bottoms

By janelle from deerfield beach fl on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I didn't like the way they fit at all will be sending back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great fins!

By Epb from Houston, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great, perfect fit. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Not too big, not too small

By Scott T. from San Diego, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is not for the modest. I'd been wearing a Sporti Euro suit and liked it but wanted just a bit more room up front without the enormous-feeling 3" sides most of the other suits have. This was exactly what i was looking for. The material is rougher and not quite as stretchy compared to the Euro suit but a size 34 in both suits fits me perfectly (5'11", 185#, normally a 33" waist pants). The logo is embroidered instead of printed (and long since fell off) like on the Euro and it seems sturdy. I've been swimming with it for the past month 4 days a week and as long as I tie it tight it never moves and seems to be holding up very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort fit and no leaking. great goggles

By Jan from Sayre, PA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great comfort fit and no leaking. great goggles.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom

24th & Ocean Plus Size Adjustable Hi Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This purchase exceeded my expectations

By jetjoy from New Jersey on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with product. More than exceeded my expectations. Matches the top I purchased perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern camo workout bottom

By EW from Phoenix,AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Ordered up one size because wanted a little more coverage. Draw strings help with sizing up. 5'7" 140lbs. Ordered size L


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Sporti modern Camo bikini top

By EW from Phoenix, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great support. True to size. 5'7" 140 lbs. ordered DD


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/HotPink - 38

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/HotPink - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Way too big.

By SP from Rockford, IL on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I had recently purchased a Speedo which must have been 2 sizes too small, so when I read some reviews (not all) that said this suit also ran small, I ordered a 38 instead of a 36. It was way too big and I have returned it. I am now waiting for my account to be credited the shipping costs before I can order another. That is a bit awkward for the return process.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star it was way smaller that you would expect for a size 34.

By Juanjo from Madrid on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

they look great I like them but as I mentioned they are a bit smaller for me to be confortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer - Black/Green - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer - Black/Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 271 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yaustin from Austin, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It was a gift for my husband. He wears pants size 36 and I ordered size 34, perfect size. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 471 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By swim mom from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Nice to be able to see...fantastic to be able to buy two and make your own prescription.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great durable suit

By Kaity from West Des Moines, IA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for an aquatic physical therapy internship (7 hours/day pool time for 10 weeks) after the first suit I bought got sheer after 2-3 weeks. This suit is very comfortable and has made it 5 weeks with no signs of sheer in so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 611 customer reviews


rating star Came quickly, and great fit

By rjohnson from mi on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Was very happy with how fast I got it, and was happy with fit.
Definitely would order anther some day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star Came very quickly should have ordered smaller size

By RJohnson from mi on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

i was surprised to get so fast,but wished I ordered smaller size. After get wet , not as snug.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THESE FOR THE BEACH AND SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

By BABS44 from NY,NY on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

SPEEDO'S SURF SHOES ARE GREAT FOR THE BEACH AND SEA. THEY ARE THE BEST PROTECTION AND EASY TO WEAR ESPECIALLY WITH THE ZIPPER. I LOVE THEM.


More Reviews on this item