Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Swimming Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star Overall great swimsuit!

By Ashley from San Antonio, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is long and lean for an 11 year old and this style of swimsuit fits her very well! She has two and loves both... My youngest is a tiny peanut and we ordered the correct size, but this style cut into her back in a strange way and she refused to wear it because it was uncomfortable. Not sure but maybe body type matters with this style of swimsuit?

I was disappointed that my youngest didn't like it because it is a great suit that holds up well! My oldest swims 3 times a week for an hour during the school year and both suits are still new looking and not stretched out at all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swimfast from STL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim three times a week, and mostly use these suits. I like the price as well as the style. They do wear out a little faster than the Speedo Solar but being so much less expensive serve as well or better. The are not for the super modest, but cover the essentials perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small in Waist

By MONI W. from ASHVILLE, AL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits tight on hips. Color great. Length perfect. Up-size for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By SunshineCindy from Deer Park, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on. Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Rebelsoul659 from Bailey, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's very comfortable I own it in blue and in red and it helps that it hugs your body instead of being too tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star Nice- but too small

By Smitty from Mo on 4/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Giood quality for price-- but runs VERY SMALL! I read reviews before ordering, and ordered 1size larger, but could've ordered another size larger then that and been happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Fins

By BC from Arvada, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and provide just what I wanted in Swim Fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Silicone the better cap

By Frigate from Pensacola, FL on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

Purchased 3 caps and all are good. Does the job. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star Great suit great price

By Bill from Wisconsin on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit true to size. Wife and myself love the look. Cut is small but appropriate on public beaches. Construction good. Got one in cream and royal blue. Love to see more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Unitard met the mark

By Granmom from Nitro, WV on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great is that It allows me to cover the extra skin in my stomach and my upper thighs left over from a stomach by-pass. Felt so good to this former swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Pavemomma from Navarre, Fl on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit perfectly and I use it all the time. I even bought another one in a different color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (24-28)

Sporti Waves Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (24-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Kelly Castonguay from maine on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fit my son perfectly. Lasted thru the whole season nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star It fits, but not a lot of coverage

By SwimWatts from Wi on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

it fits well and is comfortable - but its not a lot of coverage - i bought this to wear under a neoprene jammer and it works perfect for that. would NOT be comfortable in or around the pool in just this suit though, great support for wearing under something


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Darci from KS on 4/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Holds up to my workouts

By julia ras from Birmingham, AL on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing this top with swim shorts twice a week for the past four months. I guard in it and I lead water exercise classes. I love, love, love the fact that it has padding in the bra so I'm not overexposed when cold. I feel the top has held up well. It fit great when it arrived, but it's a bit loose now when it's wet. I will probably order another one in a few months. My measurement is right at 36, so I purchased the X-Large. I think I'll try Large next time since I feel the fabric stretches out a bit before the top wears out. I do feel it was true to size when new.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Purchased 4 of these suits.

By Happy Customer from New York City, NY on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this product. Looks terrific on and feels great to swim in. It is very comfortable. One problem, the chlorine in the pool I swim in faded this suit within a month. I do swim 5 to 7 times a week for an hour. Thus, for less usage, the colors should last longer. I get a lot of compliments on the look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star love em

By E3xtc from Auckland, NZ on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good gear, great size/fit, and love the pattern/design. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Quality Swimsuit

By Bob from Indianapolis on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, seems to wear well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By ItalianBoy from Texas on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

This are perfect. They fog up sometimes when Im really pushing it but other than that, they are great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star TYR Racetech Goggle

By rose from Philadelphia, PA on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

Really like these goggles. This is the third pair I have bought. Have a difficult
time fitting goggles and these really work for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star MODESTY

By FUN BABIES from SALEM, OR on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. IT COVERS MODESTLY. IT SHEDS WATER NICELY AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By KLF from WA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love a bathing suit that fits my long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star beautiful

By aqua cutie from Philadelphia Pennsylvania on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

Good quality and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Seasoned Swimmer from Indiana on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles last for years, are comfortable, reasonably priced and don't leak. What more could you ask? I have a pair with clear lenses for lap swimming and and a pair with tinted lenses for lake swimming. I have to replace the headband after a few years. Truly no fogging if, after swimming, put a little water, along with a drop of Dawn, in the lenses, swish around, rinse and let dry until the next swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap!

By SwimLady from Florida on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

THE BEST swim cap ever. Great fit, stays firmly on my head while swimming laps. Works well with swim ear phones. My husband has one also and l loves it. Would buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 398 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Nose piece

By Misho from Iowa on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The nose piece si really hard to take off, and I felt that I was about to break the nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star This cap is a "good fit" and lasts a long time without tearing.

By Corbs from Nantucket, MA on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

This cap is easy to put on, fits well, and keeps the water out of my ears. It also wears well and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's A:1 Active Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

2XU Women's A:1 Active Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sauce!!

By Anna from Wilmington, NC on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best wetsuit ever!! Great value for a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing Swim Outlet water shoes to do aerobics in the pool. I found the floor of the pool to be a little slippery especially for running or jogging. Wearing the water shoes gave me so much comfort and confidence because I no longer had to fear slipping and they feel so natural. They fit snug but not too tight and are light weight. Without them I don't get nearly as good a workout as when I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 372 customer reviews


rating star The glove that makes water aerobics more productive!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my Sporti webbed gloves! I do water aerobics 3 times a week, and always wear my gloves. I get more resistance for arm movements, which makes me feel great. They fit wonderfully, like a second skin! This was my second pair. I like to be color coordinated so I have the water shoes and gloves in black with pink trim and also with blue trim.
I highly recommend them for swimming or aerobics!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!

By Geoff Myers from Ewa beach, hi on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Way more then expected. We live in Hawaii so you can go from dry to down pours in matter of minutes and these shoes have held up awesome and very comfortable!! I use these shoes primarily for hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 438 customer reviews


rating star Love this Brand

By Hoppygirl3 from Herriman, UT on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit on this swimsuit is great. True to size. It is very durable and doesn't stretch out as fast as some other brands do. Great price and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Danna from Mesa, Az on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only reason I'm giving it a 4 is because I think the cut at the thighs are a little high, otherwise my daughter really likes it. A good value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star My go to goggles

By Bike and Swim Guy from San Francisco, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

They aren't perfect, but they are pretty good for swimming laps. Have probably bought about 10 of these. They typically last between 1/2 and 1 year swimming between 2 to 3 times weekly (roughly 2000 meter workout per set). The chlorine will cause parts to start to turn yellow (this is normal) and the anti-fog coating starts to wear out. Still for the money, they have a reasonably low drag profile and reasonably good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Laurie from Oakland, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3 days a week with a team. That suit has gotten lots of compliments. The fit is perfect for me. The yellow is already fading from the chlorine in the spa that's adjacent to the pool. I'll pick another accent color next time.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

The Finals Solid Racer Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting brief, great material

By Bradley from Los Angeles, CA on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this Finals solid brief Racer Lycra, (Not Big on the poly suit's!) for lap swimming at my gym 3 to 4 days a week. The material holds up well with heavy chlorine and hasn't faded the Black fabric.
ThIs Swim Brief fits true to size, I wear a size 32 jean and usually order up one size to 34 in all my brief suits, this Finals Solid Racer almost fits like a glove & you dont have to keep adjusting this suit while swimming like some other brands. There's plenty of room in the crotch / pouch so it doesn't squish your manly parts especially if your a bit more endowed then some guys, Although when getting out of the pool or ocean, this brief does tend to show off your package quite visually. so if your a bit shy this suit may not be for you. I also wear this suit when I'm on my boat sailing, It dry's very quickly which is a nice plus. I would recommend this suit to swimmers and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Julzey from Portland on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice suit, fit as expected. I would order this again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, but blurry vision

By Melissa from Texas on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

I've been swimming almost every day and needed a pair of goggles that didn't leak or hurt my face. I tried the Speedo Vanquishers for women but even with the three different nose pieces they still leaked and were uncomfortable. These Sporti Cabo goggles are great for comfort and so far stick to my face without leaking.

The only down side is (like a few other reviewers) my vision underwater isn't as clear as out of the water. I can still see, but it's distorted. That may be because of the wider peripheral vision of this pair since the Vanquishers were smaller in that regard and didn't have this problem. For me, it's no biggie. But someone who needs to check times on a watch would have a lot of difficulty. For that I give the goggles 4 stars instead of 5. Not the sleekest pair as far as looks, but I'll take comfort and not having to empty water out of my goggles after each lap over looks every time.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Apollo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By Nick from San Francisco on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great brief. Size was perfect. Only thing was that the logo is actually on the back and not on the front. Not a big deal. Brief stays in place when swimming. Planning on buying another. Overall, great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 679 customer reviews


rating star Great swim brief for the price.

By Savoboy from Venice, Florida on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits very well and is comfortable. Great style if your are in good shape and not overweight I am 6 foot and 185 lbs with 37 inch waist. It is a brief suit but adequate coverage I use it in the ocean as well as the pool. At this price you cannot go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and durable

By TexCul from North Texas on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

These trunks fit well and the fabric seems a little thicker than most. The square leg doesn't stretch down your leg like jammers. Believe they'll last a while.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and clear

By TexCul from North Texas on 4/24/2016

Fit: NA

Have enjoyed using Aquasphere Kayenne goggles for years, and consider them the best I've used in 50 years of swimming. The shaded version is particularly helpful in an open water triathlon swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Katie from Florida on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I normally wear my contacts and goggles but for underwater mermaid photos this just does not work. With these I can see underwater perfectly get setup for a photo then remove them and still be able to open my eyes underwater for a photo. they are also great for normal swimming you can see perfectly and they do not leak.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Mermaid approved

By Katie from Florida on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I am a mermaid and wanted something clear that didnt show up too much. For occasions when I need goggles. These work perfectly and do not leak. I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 639 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Cen from Claremont on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit was good quality but was too small. I returned it and still haven't received a refund.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW