Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Away

By Rumell from Warner Robins Ga on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Great piece of equipment


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nike H20 Polo Brief

By Chris P from Greater Los Angeles Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kimyce from Atlanta, GA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

The swim cap is cute, but it doesn't keep the water out. I have to wear another swim cap underneath


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Aquatica Solid Wide Strap 4-6X

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Michelle from Stafford, VA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very well-made suit with a snug fit for competitive swimming...and the price absolutely could not be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Speedo Offshore Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice Surprise

By TK from San Francisco on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Been swimming a very long time. Every time I find the riight google quality goes away. Saw these for first time looked like what i would like. I swim pool and bay in San Francisco. I love these googles very comfortable on a long swim......


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

TYR Tracer Racing Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By blue_alligator from Boston, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Things that are great: color holds up well, nice colors, non-irritating, and it has durable straps and materials.

Things that are not so great: The suction does not work well off of a dive! I dont know whether its the goggle or my face shape, but everytime I dive in, they fill up with water!

Overall, I would recommend these goggles to the practice swimmer, just not for a meet or starts.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for gift giving

By Happy Mom from Buffalo, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

I gave as gifts. I always see them using. They use it for activity tracking, sleep monitoring.
very useful gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product

By Laurie from Pownal, VT on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit seemed of really good quality but it was way too small. It was displayed in the women's section ( I thought) but would fit maybe a 10-year old and it was not returnable. I have no problem with the product other than being too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 444 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By tampalag from Tampa, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect Fit! Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Swim for fun from Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

These goggles work just like they are supposed to. No leaks and comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

TYR Alliance Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Parka Youth

By Kathy from Boulder, Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

We purchased one of these a year ago for our older daughter and just received this one for our younger daughter and couldn't be happier! It is the perfect jacket for getting warm again after swimming. The plush lining is fleece so wicks the water away from the body and the nylon outer resists wind evaporative cooling. Our younger daughter even wore it to gymnastics last night after receiving it to stay warm in the cold rain we have been having.
The really good thing is that a size small is a bit big on my 7 yr old (she is a averaged height 7yr old but very skinny) but we rolled up the sleeves and she'll have use of it for a couple of years (same with the Medium we bought for my average height and weight 9 yr old daughter). Buy big and you'll get several years out of it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star High quality low sale price

By Ed from Georgetown, MA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't get s better swim brief at such a great price. Perfect fit too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star HUGE!

By Mother of 4 from Cleveland, OH on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This drag suit is large. In jammers, my boys wear a size 24 to compete in because they like them as tight as they can stand. But Practice jammers, they wear a 26. I decided to get them a drag suit to wear over their jammers, thinking the 26 would work. Wrong...there is no amount of tightening them that will make this drag suit fit. Even the leg holes were huge. I need to reorder a new size but I can't get the free shipping until this return processes and I need them soon. So i hope the return processes soon. And I'm not sure if I should go to a size 24 or 22. :(


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Edith from Las Vegas on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Such a great product. Fits me exactly. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star THEY FIT, THEY WORK

By GOONERZ from NoVA on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't know about all the "they're-too-small-for-me" gripes going on. I bought them one size down (32) from my normal 34 dress-trouser gut line anticipating eventually stretch. They fit first time. Snug, yes, but proper. Very nice. Will buy again when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Bra Bikini Topvo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Shaper review

By Deb from New Hampshire on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer. I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it. However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery. The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution. Thank you for your products. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By GClark from Springfield,TN on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Fits well and works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Susan from Buena Vista, CO. on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They are SO COMFORTABLE under my flippers. Well made and a good thickness, but not too thick. Covers my ankles to protect my heal from rubbing on the fins. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 970 customer reviews


rating star Good goggle.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Good goggle. I am a swim teacher and I'm off and on during lessons. I frequently recommend these to students who wear glasses.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my boys to wear under their jammers. They turned out to be so comfortable that one of my sons just wears this suit every day now. We have been wearing them several weeks for 6 practices each week. No sign of fading or stretching out yet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My twins find them comfortable and are always excited to wear them for meets. Great tech suit for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Arena Adult Skys Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By mczajk from Aspen CO on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The best swim suit I've ever found


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Order 4 or 5 of them

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This nose plug is awesome
WAY better then the plastic kind they dont snap or break
I recommend ordering 4 or 5 of them at once and storing them
Until you need it good to have back up

The large fits an adult nose
Tends to last a year or so with everyday use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star best ever plugs ever

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA


for the most part they dont let water in
and are The best ear plugs u can find.. in my opnion;)
i had ear plugs that were two years old and they actually seem to get better with age
i highly recommend these to avoide simmers ear


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 389 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By kimie from norman ok on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The googles are great:)
they fit my wide face really do seal .. and are very clear underwater
I love speedo


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Tabatha from Oak lawn il on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a good suit but it was to small


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 474 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By snydhead from MI on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to get new fitness gloves, as the last ones I had were really old and the zipper kept coming down. I opted for these Speedo gloves. They come up higher on the wrist than my old pair and I absolutely love the Velcro straps. When swimming, the gloves are very secure and comfortable. My pull was absolutely the same as with my old pair of Speedo gloves.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Sporti Men's Team Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic value!

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love jacket, wish the other colors had been available too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Speedo Aquablade Male Brief Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By J Swimmer from Somewhere, CA on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We love this suit, but it way too small. Order at least 1 or 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Will definitely keep her warm

By DP. from lorton, VA on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was nice and tight as you would like a wetsuit to be. It will no doubt provide the desired warmth to little ones in the water. The sleeves are made of spandex and not neoprene, which prevents it from bunching up and allows free arm movement. My 2 year old wears a 2T in all of her clothes but this wetsuit was too short in the torso. I will be ordering a 3T for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By GB from Bronx, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Buyer1 from La Crosse, WI on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on for my 10 year old and Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 288 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By Shyhb from Huntington Beach CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Measure your hips where you wear the suit and order that waist size. Don't order your jeans size. I wear 32 jeans but need 34 in this swim suit. The legs fit better that way too. Overall....nice fit, long lasting, great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Brenda from Wichita KS on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a tankini top that would be comfortable, practical, and modest....NO underwire,..NO cleavage....NO belly showing. This top fit the bill. I wear a 34C in bras and a size medium in women's tops, but after reading that this suit runs small, I found that size large fit me best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Fins!

By AKay from Sherman Oaks on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My old fins needed to be replaced and after some disappointing purchases at the local sporting good store with adjustable fins that chafed and were uncomfortable I found these. These are flexible, comfortable and they fit without pinching or being too loose - perfect for my aqua workouts. And they float!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, great price

By BettyLuvs2Swim from Redmond, OR on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 4", 130 lbs, lean muscular build.
This suit is great and fits really well. I really like it a lot. When sizing suits from Sporti use the hip measurement and you won't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fit and endurance

By Frank from Charlotte, NC on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I have tried a number of products by Sporti and other companies, and Sporti's polyester jammer (plain or piped) performs best at my three requirements: price, fit and long-lasting use. I swim 3,000 yards five to seven days a week, and the endurance of the fabric is extremely important to me. The polyester jammer holds its shape and color much longer than any others, and all I do is wash it out with soap while taking a shower.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid Fast Back Trainer Tank One Piece

Nike Solid Fast Back Trainer Tank One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By MEL from Philadelphia, PA on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

As a 54-yr-old woman, I appreciated a modest suit that fit well. I am 5'3" and 138 lbs and the size 10 works. It is comfortable swimming laps and I like that the cup pads are removable.

I swim laps 5X/week and bought the suit in January. Alas, the bottom half is disintegrating from the chlorine! It might have lasted longer had I used a dechlorinating product on it after swimming. I did rinse and spin-dry it every time I swam. Neverthless, I am buying another suit just like it for the summer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F:  Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

FINIS Zoomers Z2 Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star graet product

By Anthony Bishop from beech grove, IN on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

work just as described A+


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Inconsistent Sizing Between Colors

By Tricia from WI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

The Wild Berry colored suit ran very large (baggy) in the chest compared to the Vivid Orchid suit in the same size. I tried a second suit in the Wild Berry color, but it ran equally large. Both Wild Berry suits were returned.

Based upon the size chart, the Vivid Orchid suit fit as expected.

Swimoutlet.com staff was helpful in processing the returns.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Runali21 from Plymouth on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These were for my 8 year old son. They fit great and make him fast. He loves them!


More Reviews on this item