Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star At long last it lasts long

By swim jim from Mid Atlantic on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Read all the complaints about it running big, so bought a size smaller (30 rather than a 32) and that was the right move. I've had lots of poly and lycra jammers that break down, fade and fall apart. Used to replace suits 3-4 times per year -- so I have some stocked up. Then bought these and they've lasted more than a year -- no breakdown and no fading. Great suit for the money. Now what do I do with all those unused jammers? Only complaint is that draw string comes a little loose after a while in a swim. So I pull up my suit and re-tie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star times out in 90 hours

By Herb P. from Chesterton, IN on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Began to notice stretch after 3 months. At 4 months stretched 40%. I estimate the actual pool time is about 90 hours. Nice jammers until they completely 'time out'. They cost half of Speedo and TYR.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By missle from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect to use with the finis mono fin when the fin is too big and your in between sizes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 354 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By DF from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit and a great price. I have used it several times since my purchase and it is very comfortable for lap swimming. No issues with the size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 436 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Tony Lai from Sanjose Ca on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star they fit great,would buy more in different colors

By dp from cookstown nj on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit Fit

By Heidi from 126 East Road on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and seems very true to size. I would definately order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By SwimAustin from Round Rock, TX on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit...slightly tighter than a non-Euro suit of the same size, but not skimpy. I initially thought it was too tight until I got it wet, then it was perfect. I would not change sizes for this suit, but I have a skinny build.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

Sporti Junior Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Best for kids

By trvlcregs from Milwaukee on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I am a petite female weighing 105lbs so I thought this size would work for me. It really is for kids. If you are petite, get the regular sized pull-buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 430 customer reviews


rating star Nice price and work well

By Swim mom from United States on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a good price and worked well for all three of my kids. They were happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great Experience

By Me from Denver on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

Great Experience good product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great Stroke Feedback

By Paul from Miami, FL on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles give great feedback. Forces proper technique or the paddle starts to flip loose. Easy to use. Great Tool.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Fit

By Fitforfashion from NC on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great tummy support and coverage. Doesn't dig in, and is flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Dries quickly with openings on bottem

By Linda Murray from Yakima, WA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. The best part are the opening on the bottom of the shoes. They dry very quickly, so I can use them right away. She shoe laces are a bit annoying because you have to double knot them to keep them tied. Just one tie comes loose in the water. I do water walking with them at an athletic club.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By kendra from San Diego ca on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm large on top and have a very difficult time finding tops to fit, I needed this for a river trip, it came very quick and is absolutely perfect I'm usually a DD so I ordered an E it fits perfect and quality was excellent. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

We use the bag to go back and forth to swim lessons. This bag is big enough to hold four beach towels, a change of clothes, shoes and water bottles. There is a lot of pockets on the outside to hold extras like phones and goggles. There is also a convenient hook on the inside to hold your keys as well. We are getting a lot of use out of this bag and the bright green and pink make it cute as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star great for my long hair

By underwater from Ardmore,Pa on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

love it! easy on and off!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Clear/Silver

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Clear/Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Anon from New York, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

Super soft, not overly compressing, clear lenses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star very well received gift. .

By jdecocq from calgary , AB on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

fun design, easy to wear, not sure of longevity as it has only been used for 3 weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star very pleased, watch sizing :)

By karl o. from kingwood, TX on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been swimming with these fins for several years, I'm very pleased. The correct size is everything, I wear a 14 tennis shoe and the XL fin fits perfectly.
As you put them on, press the fin on firmly, then gently pull strap around heel. I had a pair tear from pulling hard on the back "strap". They last a long time if you put them on correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By bad foot from Lebanon, MO on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sandals run long. I ordered a large and a medium hoping one or the other would fit. I gave the large to my husband and the medium to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Logo Flyback Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Logo Flyback Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Kerri from Katy, Tx on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it! The fit is perfect and she loves the look of the logo on the side.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Coach T from Irving, TX on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

I like the easy adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Team Panel HP Back

Dolfin Team Panel HP Back

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent practice suit!

By Coach T from Irving, TX on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, not uncomfortable on shoulders, and looks terrific.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Bluedaisy from Kalispell, Montana on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I already have two pair of these, therefore the new order. They are great house shoes as well as water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Super Proback

By Swimfreak from San Francisco on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have been buying this swimsuit for years. It fits well and is comfortable. It also lasts longer and doesn't fade as fast as other suits. I use it for lap swimming and also aqua aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Ilove this arena unix nylon swim cap, it's great for my large head.

By Rita from Atlanta,Georgia on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

If you are a person with a large head and full of hair. Don't like plastic or silicone,well the arena unix nylon cap should be one of the caps you look
into purchasing. You can't go wrong with this cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Abstract Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fun suit :)

By Laurel from Steinbach, Canada on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is really cute and the fit is very flattering. Make sure to size down though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Laurel from Steinbach, Canada on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit is awesome, the only thing is that you need to make sure to size down to get the right swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Strokemaker Paddles #0 Light Blue

Strokemaker Paddles #0 Light Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Strokemaker paddles #0

By Swimteacher. from San Diego on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

I am using these super small paddles with my 8 year olds as well as with my adult beginners. Since they are just a little biger than hands, they are great for stroke work without stressing shoulders. With sloppy stroke, holes in the paddles make a lot of bubbles and it's gives you a great feedback.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star shoes

By L.F. from NY on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my 4th pair of Ryka, as aerobics instructor , I value the support & comfort.
these shoes last longer than other brand ,
I wish you still had the solid shoe[not mesh]. LF


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By steelcity from florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits well, exactly what I wanted and the price was great! True to size, not skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

By PA lady from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue and one in red/black..
Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Fast delivery, happy so far!

By Leanne from San Francisco, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my farsighted 6yo. Fit well, adjustable, tho may be too big for under 5 (they are not infant or small toddler size). His rx is +3.5 in both eyes so no specialization necessary. Can't beat the price tho, even if you have to order two different ones and switch out to make rx. Initially didn't think he'd need rx swim goggles since the water magnifies naturally, but he loves them and says he can see better!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By WK from Florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice clean look. Small fit me just right. I'm 5-6, 137lbs. Only worn it three times but the quality appears to be high.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Water lover from Hartford, CT on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these water sneakers to wear during my water aerobics class. They are comfortable and fit fine. The only problem is that the laces come undone during the class and that is a bit annoying. I've even tried triple. Otherwise I recommend these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great product and Value for Money

By Shermaine Tan from Singapore on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

Fits perfect with adjustable straps on both sides, including adjustable nose bridge. Anti-fog works well, and I bought this goggles in both the blue tint and the black tint, but I prefer the blue tint, as the blue tint allows a better absorption of light into the goggles, allowing clearer vision, while the metallic coating reflects glare. Great product for such a low price!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Getting another one.

By Raquel Rodriguez from Ventura,CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'2 and weight about 125lbs. I wear a size 28 in practice and the arena tech suit size 26 was PERFECT!!!!! The suit took about 7-10 mins to put on which is the usual time. Flip turns felt fast and underwaters felt quick too. I'm a distance swimmer so I used my suit a lot, by the third day of conference I could feel the suit get a little loose. Thanks to this suit, I qualified for state times in my events. I'm going to buy another one of these suits to compete in state. The price on this suit is cheap and is worth every penny spent! Seriously, just get this suit. You will not regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Carolina A. from Chula vista, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a great clip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tommyboy from PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel. Great value for the money. Haven't worn it long so don't know about durability, but seems like it will last as well as higher priced suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star swim bottoms

By stacey from foley, mo on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the way it fits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fit

By GA Peach from Atlanta GA on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

I swim 4 days a week, the cap holds up well and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Cali68 from Cleveland, OH on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

This is our third shark swim cap. The first one we bought was pink and it lasted about 6 months of weekly use before it broke. The second one was a silver one just like this one, but I made the mistake of pulling from the small fin to take it off my daughter's head and it ripped. I'm expecting this third one to last at least six months. They are so inexpensive that I don't mind buying a new one once we're done with this one. It's a very cute cap and everybody asks me where I bought it, so swimoutlet might have a lot of new costumers soon :-)


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30

dohler USA New Sunset Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 4/25/2015

Size: NA

great, just as described


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star God fit and comfortable

By Climann from Los Angeles on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a practical color and doesn't draw attention where you don't want it. I think it's a sturdier suit because it's reversible and that gives you the option if the other color. I prefer the spandex/Lycra in this suit to the durafast because it stretches more. It doesn't dig into my shoulders when I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping.

By J. Little from Burt, NY on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality item.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I like these caps

By Barbara Pedersen from Greenwood, SC on 4/24/2015

Size: NA

This cap fits well and keep my hair out of my face. It doesn't keep your hair dry but it is very comfortable..


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, otherwise great.

By OlliesMama from Florida on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My son is 6.5, 50" tall, 62 lbs and normally wears a size 7 or 8 in clothes. I ordered a 8/10 based on size chart and they were really tight and uncomfortable. I sized up to an 11/12 and the fit is much better. The length of the legs didn't get much longer going up a size which worked out for us.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Kiwi One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good flattering fit

By HeatherTompkins from CHARLOTTE, MI on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems a tad small- i ordered a 36 for my daughter, who is 5'", and weighs 110 pounds, and it does not have much extra room. It is not tight, but if she grows, it won't fit. The pattern is fun and colorful, making her easy to spot during practices.


More Reviews on this item