Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Really Pleased.

By Phyllis from Acworth, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have been doing water aerobics for about 5 years now and this suit has given me the best service of any I have purchased....the color is still good and the lining has lasted too...WAHOO!!! It also has plenty of room....and coverage...just a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic training tool for adults and older kids

By SwimteamMom from Apple Valley, MN on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is a great kickboard! For my 11-year old, this is better than the junior-size kickboards.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star very good

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to descriptions


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Suit-

By HowardT from Pleasanton,Ca on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

We looked locally and could not find her size. The suit is true to size.
She is using it in competition and during practice. Hopefully it will last
a couple of seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent in the was for water aerobic exercise. Perfect fit and feel comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Excellent training suit

By Dean from Oakland, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am a 34 inch waist person who went with Large (instead of Medium) and it fit perfectly. I like the fact that the suit does not have a "thick" feeling to the material and thus is very comfortable when swimming (and does not feel restrictive at all). Highly recommend this suit: it is my regular suit now.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Keeps out water

By Janet from Athens, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles fit very snuggly and keep out the water well. My only problem with them is that the nose bridge is a bit wide and hits the bridge of my nose that is slightly uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star good jammer

By Braun M. from Cibolo, TX on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i wanted a more durable suit, and so far it's held up well. my others, the elastic and seat kept wearing out. you can tell the difference in fabric while wearing them. they have a drawstring too, which is nice, but they are a little snug...


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star No leaks comfortable

By Hayabusa from Seattle on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

No leaks


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sun hat

By Wendy from Eastpoint, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This hat is great for sun protection. the chin strap keeps hat from blowing off in the wind and is very much needed on windy days as the wide brim catches the wind. My one complaint is the wrinkles in the cap of the hat; I have worn the hat for a few weeks and the wrinkles are still prominent.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By mamacita from NE PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have not worn this hat yet which is why I cannot give it a full five stars. I bought it for an upcoming trip to the Caribbean. I have a fairly small head so I have a hard time finding hats that fit properly and don't overwhelm me. This one has an adjustable headband which is exactly what I need. The brim is also not huge (huge brims also don't work on me). When I received it and tried it on, my son told me it looked really good. I am excited to wear this.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Too tight, but I have a big head - 24 inches

By Coconutty from York, PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am new to using swim caps so I will admit that this review may not be completely fair.

After reading many reviews of swim caps, I decided there is an important piece of information missing from most of them....exactly how big is your head? Saying “My head is big or small” or “This cap is tight or loose” is very relative and unhelpful.

I have discovered, I have a big head almost 24 inches (61cm) in circumference. The average female head is 20.75 inches (53 cm) and average male head is 22.5 inches (57cm).

I have long hair, almost to the middle of my back that is a little on the thick side. I was able to get all my hair into this cap, but it was tight and I did develop a slight headache after about 30 minutes.

A little bit of water did get in around the edges, but 90% of my hair stayed dry. This could be due to my lack of experience in using swim caps. I swim in a public chlorinated pool so my main goal is to keep the chlorine away from my color-treated hair.

The cap was easy to put on and the thickness of the material felt adequate. This cap would probably work great for people with average size heads.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star well built

By G from Washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9-10. 10 was too large and a 9 fit. Well built shoe, fairly comfortable, however because sturdy is a little stiff, not uncomfortably so, but more than a sock feel. Soles have good grip on wet tile, and again are sturdy. Dries fairly quickly. All in all a good product in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By swimmer from kc, ks on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is so much better than the rubber straps that come with goggles. My straps broke so it substitutes them with the bungee straps. They are easy to put in and comfortable to wear. Also easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good but I am missing the rubber seal

By Chris from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

While the fit is very close and customizable, I feel that (at least in my case) the lack of a rubber seal needs to be compensated by tightening the straps more than I would have otherwise. As a result, the goggles are not as comfortable as I would hope.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star warm feet make it easy to keep swimming

By Pquar from North Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Already used three times
Makes it easy to get in the chilly water and just keep swimming
Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Chris from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles that provide the same close, customized fit and comfortable nose bridge as swedish goggles, but seal even better without needing to be as tight thanks to the thin rubber lining around the goggles. They are also great value for the money. Anti-fog is not as good as one might hope, but it's not any worse than any other goggle I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By DB from Pueblo, CO on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

LOVE IT !


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Arena Powerskin ST

By swimmerannie from Columbus, OH on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This kneeskin is well worth the money, but because it was so cheap when I wore the kneeskin once the stitching on the leg came undone. Although it did repel water well. I am about 5'6, 105 lbs, and I got a size 26, I was told to get my practice size, but I definitely should have gone one size down. In all this suit is a cheap suit that can be used just a few times.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits OK but drawstring is barely long enough to be able to tie.

By tashidad from Greenville, NC on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the wine stripe jammer prior and the drawstring is plenty long.
This one with the green stripe is barely long enough to be able to tie.
That is a shortcoming to me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star This suit is good.

By Andy from Philadelphia,PA on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only used this suit 4x's, but am very satisfied with it. I swim mainly as excercise. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Very tight

By BK from Tallahassee on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really love the look and feel, until I put it on. I normally wear A 14, ordered a 40 to be sure. Well it was tight. I do 3 hours of water aerobics a week. Will return and look for something else.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these !

By Awarmstrong from Chicago on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The smoke colored / tinted Lens are perfect for super sunny days. My son absolutely loves these and finds them super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By catt from Toms River NJ on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Dense mat, heavier than my last mat. Nice and grippy without being sticky. Hoping the rubber smell will dissipate soon. Have used it for about 3 weeks thus far. Doesn't provide any real cushion which can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. But overall a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Powerful swim aide!

By Hotwater from No Cal on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am/was a non swimmer. I had been using fins as a swimming aide wh/ I hated, as well as a board. The lady in the lane beside me lent me her swim paddles. I liked them instantly better then the other aides, so I ordered a pair. They help keep your stroke in good position, and keep a weak swimmer moving! Two lessons later I am now able to swim w out any aides, bit still use them for a few laps each lesson to build good muscle memory for stroke mechanics. The only thing I would add, is I developed tendinitis in my wrists from overuse. my own fault, as I just didn't know any better. U need to build up to moving that much water. They are a powerful swim aide.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, fits right!

By peachy mom from Atlanta, GA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I always love TYR swimsuits because of quality and designs. I own several of them and this one is by far my favorite. I'm 5'0, 103lb, 32A/B and size 32 fits me perfectly. It's a simple yet very flattering swimsuit. Color royal is also very pretty on my olive skin!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star pleasantly surprised

By sister from florida on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Thick wonderful lycra material. I'm an xlg. So surprised it fit. Love the bright colors greenpuple and blue. Love the draw string.. completely hidden inside. Covers up nicely on top....no hanging out but still conservative for a two piece. Didn't think I'd wear one again....ahhh so nice.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awsome sandals

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've found a pair of sandals that I can wear all day long without feeling a bit of discomfort. Just awesome. Ready to buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Deb H. from NE Ohio on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice water shoes, I use them for my water class.
You may have to go up a half size as Rykas runa smaller than other Brands.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mandalyn Wedge II Sandals

Teva Women's Mandalyn Wedge II Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star thanks for the size 5's

By Gmareezee from Provo, Utah on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have small feet, size 5.5. Usually the straps are too loose. These were perfect. I ordered the 5 and I love them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a prescription goggle

By jdeere5220 from croswell, MI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and good seals.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Worked great and we're going to save lots of $ on swimming diapers


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, not too tight

By Snorkeler from Bahamas on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Most silicone swim caps are painfully tight. Although my head size is average, this XL cap fit snugly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Sara from Tucson, AZ on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small, my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star great suit, easy exchange

By penguin from Allendale, MI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Watch size charts. Each manufactures is different and they run true to size. We needed to exchange suit for one size up. The second suit worked very well. Felt like slipping through the water!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star aqua sandals

By BB from Houston on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but didn't fit me right


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Dolfin Guard Male Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Jazzy swimsuit

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit for my husband because of the style even though it says "guard" on it, which he is not. The size was XL and it was true to size. It's also quite cute on him because it doesn't hang down to his knees or cut up to his butt. Suitable for a middle aged man.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Not too sure how these will work but purchased for our community pool for the infants who visit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and size. These are for use in our community pool.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Billie from Pineville LA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying my 3rd and 4th pairs while I have the chance. Used for water aerobics.
Would like a choice of colors though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Happy with product

By c from Largo, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and quality good.
Have purchased 3 suits before.
They stand up better if you let them air dry and don't subject them to the dryer.


More Reviews on this item