Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimming

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great Nose Clip

By Old Swimmer from Indiana on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Have used Sporti nose clips for the past three weeks. They are a little tight but that's what keeps the water out. Right? I bought the pink ones so when they fall off, I can find them in the pool, So far they haven't fallen off and I have not had to readjusted them. Great product for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 286 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really didn't have any expectations. I can feel it adding to my resistance for my stroke. I must have Burger King small hands because I am a grown female and I probably should have ordered the smallest size.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored - Clear

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 1401 customer reviews


rating star Fitting

By Christine Natvig from Fayetteville, NC on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the way these goggles fit. The three nose piece options is what gives these goggles the head above the rest.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good feeling and help me a lot

By Dilania from Miami, FL on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Help me to improve the technique


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Not as great as I'd originally thought

By Al from Kingsport, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought a pair of these goggles after reading the reviews. they're my 1st pair of goggles and I was ecstatic when I first wore them. Unfortunately, the ecstasy wore off after the second week. That's when the anti-fog coating began to deteriorate. I'm guessing that I damaged the coating when I wiped it with a soft towel. I'd been okay if the coating wiped off without a trace but it didn't. Instead, it looks a little hazy on the inside in the center of each lens. The info that accompanied the goggles, touted the advantages of their new packaging but didn't state any instructions re: proper care. Oh well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

TYR Alliance Team Mini Backpacks

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Anne from CT on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great size for everyday practice and meets. Fits in a locker unlike the larger version.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Significant improvement over normal trunks.

By Eric T. from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a little tight just above the knee, but overall a great buy. I switched over from trunks and swimming laps instantly became much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Aqua Sphere Juniors' Stingray Core Warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good suit great price

By John from Oakland, CA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Met expectations. My daughter is 2T+ and it fits great with room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star TYR CORRECTIVE OPTICAL GOGGLES

By LIZT from NEW JERSEY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVES THESE GOGGLES. I CAN SEE SO WELL OUT OF THEM AS IF I HAVE MY GLASSES ON. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady - Clear Lens, White/Grey/Lavender - Purple

Aqua Sphere Vista Lady - Clear Lens, White/Grey/Lavender - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nice mask

By Kristine from Bothell, WA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

This mask is gentler on my aging skin than any other I have used. The mask depressions on my face disappear in a couple of hours.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Halloween Skulls Water Polo Suit

Turbo Halloween Skulls Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Sizes are true, but with no room to spare.

By Charlie from Ontario, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks awesome. Coverage is minimal and rides low on your hips, but that's what they are. The size chat is VERY accurate. I think people think they run small because there is no stretch to the suit. If you are a 30 waist and you order 30 then it will fit snug but perfect. If your 30.5 or 31 around the waist, your going to find your in between sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit just right!

By Swimmer from Lafayette, IN on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Theses fit my brand of paddles perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star This is the fourth suit I have ordered!

By anita b. from CAMP HILL, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter has been consistently dropping her times in this suit. She likes how it feels tight like a technical suit but she can wear it for several meets. She is very tall and trim and no parts of the suit are loose.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star TYR Poly Mesh

By Loki from Winston Salem on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Too tight when I went with recommendation, need a 36 instead of 34, but the quality is good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Solid jammers

By - from Columbus, OH on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

A bit too tight around the thighs, otherwise feels great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ron from New Jersey on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have not worn suit much lately, had to order 2x as first one was one size down and too small. My regular size fits better and more comfortable. The inside sport suit make a big difference for fit. The smaller size was too tight due to the inside sport suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Just what it says

By Ron from Nova Scotia on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be good construction, fit great and great price. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star perfect size for a swimmer training to be faster- medium/large glove size

By Mike Erdall from Edina, Minnesota on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

use in conjunction with a pair of training fins. Keeps your hand pull linked to your kick for the Freestyle/Crawl stroke. Easy quick on and off. Nothing, I don't like about them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nitz from Illinois on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We received this product earlier than expected and my son loves this suit! We will order these again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By ccm72 from Harrisonburg, VA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit feels great in the water. I was between a size 32 and 34 and opted for the larger after reading reviews of it being a bit small and it fits great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star My favorite goggles ever

By Wolfpack99 from Raleigh, NC on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

I've tried many goggles in 30 years from different manufacturers, and these are the best fit for me. They don't leak or fog up, the fit is comfortable, and they've held up very well. I don't find myself fussing with them in between sets as I have with my Speedo Vanquishers, for example. Clipping my SwiMP3 to the straps has not been a problem at all, and the straps stay in place well. Overall they are a great value for the price. I normally add a pair to my cart whenever I'm buying new suits, so I have a few extras in case they are ever discontinued!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, excellant fit

By Meg from Yuba City, CA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit had a great fit. Very comfortable to swim and lounge in.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back - Amethyst - 30

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back - Amethyst - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

By Alex from Storm Lake, IA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love love love this suit. I have about 20 suits and this one is my favorite. The color is really bright and metallic. I love how it fits and it feels perfect. It hasn't lost much color and i wear it twice a week for two hours. I have had this suit for a year now and i practice everyday. It has gotten a little bigger but thats normal. This suit is amazing. I get tons of compliments from the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Grey/Turquoise - 32

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit - Grey/Turquoise - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Solid Piped thin strap swimsuit

By Alex from Storm Lake, IA on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a nice color and continues to stay the same color. It did fit a little too small but it was fine and i'm hoping it'll stretch out a bit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank - Green - 30

Nike Women's Splatter Modern Lingerie Tank - Green - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star NIke Womens splatter modern lingerie tank

By Alex from Storm Lake, IA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. It had a great back and feels true to size. It hasn't lost its color and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By amazon from Colorado on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Had to go up one size but fits like a glovenow! Very comfortable for swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great, runs small

By SwimmerBK from Brooklyn NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is great for swimming lessons in chilly pools. The size 6/6X fits my tall 4 year old perfectly. Definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 409 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

By Marik from The Woodlands Texas on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Good for an older guy, Without feeling constricting like longer suits. Feels more comfortable than wearing a speedo.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Swim fin.

By Su. from Lyons, Colorado on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves it so much.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

Arena Navigator Large Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim bag

By K. McMahan from SC on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Bought this for my 8-year old daughter to use at meets. Holds 2 towels and a blanket, as well as her tablet and extra goggles in the main section. Nice side pockets for snacks and a water bottle. Bottom pocket is perfect for her extra clothes. She has no trouble carrying it and really likes it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic and in my college colors

By Carolina John from Raleigh, NC on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These briefs fit perfect! Love this style, and it's in my college colors. Favorite suit for this year.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Practice Jammer

By Michele from Hernando, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased these jammers for my 14 year old competitive swimmer. He wears them for his daily practices and loves them. I did order one size bigger then he wears in Speedo brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Tess from SC on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

I know the header on this bag says small, but we are talking small. Thank goodness I was able to fit in the bag what I needed. But it is a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Quality Brief

By Colorado Joe from Colorado Springs,CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality product. I have three of these and use them exclusively for lap swiming. They have held up well with little to no wear on the fabric. As for the size they are definitely more of a swim bikini rather than a swim brief. As long as you don't have a problem with that then you should be great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star great practice suit

By Kari from Trabuco Canyon, CA on 1/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size up from your normal suit size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star WOW! Great fit and design!

By Catkin from St. George, Utah on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a long body, so most suits are... Short on top for me. This suit not only covers the TOPic, but stays in place and looks great doing it. Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Cap

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very cool

By Angela from Richmond, Va on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Works great and easy to spot when there are a bunch of swimmers. My 7 yr old loves it, silicone cap can be a little slippery so try putting goggles under the cap for a race Instead of outside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Camo statement

By Angela from Richmond, Va on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 7 year old couldn't wait to get these on, even had 2 other boys ask where we got it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Preferred by our Swimmer

By Trespence from cary nc on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

My son has been swimming year-round competitively (high school & club) for 5 years now. He's tried lots of different kind of goggles and always wants me to buy him these. He usually changes out the strap for a bungee...but once he gets them adjusted, he loves them. Highly recommend to others...


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star I really put these shoes through a lot. And they made it...mostly

By Dalikah3 from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was just looking for something inexpensive for my trip to Mexico. I put these things through full days of beach followed by full days of pool use. Oh, and one day they were on a boat.
I have a wide foot, I was worried about the sizing. But since I saw that they tend to run larger, I tried a 9. It fit!!! I was so relieved.
They are comfortable. Have excellent grip ( didn't slip once, not even on the boat). They are made well enough to wear all day.
The only reason that these are not five star is that one of the insides (insole?) came out during the trip. It fits back in and doesn't really shift while you're wearing them, however, taking them off, now the inside comes with my foot.
I'd buy them again though. For the price, they were absolutely worth it on this trip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 488 customer reviews


rating star Silicone cap

By Viviane from Seminole FL on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Silicone seems thinner than Nike. Hope it lasts as long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star good value product.

By Nick from FL on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality product at reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By jhs from Omaha, NE on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I think this suit fits true to size and the material is nice. It is comfortable when I am swimming. The only comment I would offer is that the hips are cut a little higher than I was expecting, compared to other brand suits I have worn. I would definitely buy this suit again, I think it is a great price and a great practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Makes my minivan look a little more fab

By Thunderpants from Elsah, IL on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

My competitive swimming days are over, but I enjoy masters swimming these days. Confession: I drive a minivan. It's functional but I know it's not the coolest vehicle.

This decal is a much more awesome choice than those lame little family stick figures.

"The older I get, the faster I was."


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By the swimmer from New York city on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Helps with keeping a certain amount of time in the pool and it also helps minimize or maximize stroke rate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star My swimteam girls love these

By JLM from arkansas on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

Got these for my girls, who are on swim team. They love these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great

By JLM from arkansas on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

These fit my daughter SO MUCH BETTER than the ones I had gotten her at WalMart!! They don't leak AT ALL!!


More Reviews on this item