Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bravo Shaper Plus

Bravo Shaper Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Glo from Great neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Good product, but I found that the Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper was more suited to my body shape and the cut of my bathing suit tops. It was a tough decision because they are both good products.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this one

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits into the top of my new tankini perfectly, and is just what I needed. I ordered 2 more for my other bathing suits, and will just tack them in or try sewing in snaps, as suggested by another reviewer. I'm so glad I found these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star a convert from jammers to these

By Rich from Santa Monica on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit. I swim long distances five days a week. I'm a 40+ guy, so Speedo-type briefs are not my thing. I used to wear jammers, but these feel way better in the pool. They also provide good coverage (they're lined).


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Bottom, Nice Price

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Last season I bought this bottom in Brown and wore it all summer. I am shortwaisted and a petite size and some bottoms are cut for longer torsos, but this one comes just to my waist and is perfect. So I bought a new black bottom for this season, in the same size (14). However, the new black size 14 measures about 1/2" wider than last seasons brown size 14, and I had to return it for a 12. The new black one is true to size because I compared it to another brand.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nicely Made

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be made very well. The color is called Navy, but it is a little lighter...I guess you can say it is a "light navy". (Lighter than Navy, but darker and not as bright as a royal blue). The color is what I expected (same as on my computer). However, I lost weight and the xtra large (probably equivalent to a 14) was too big for me, so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Tina from PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright colors, fit well and felt good. Haven't used them yet, winter will not go away.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer size is a little on the large side.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My son is an average size 12 year old and the 11-12 size is a little big. Other than that jammer worked out well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great she loves it !

By Tug from Hermosa Beach California on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Really Pleased.

By Phyllis from Acworth, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have been doing water aerobics for about 5 years now and this suit has given me the best service of any I have purchased....the color is still good and the lining has lasted too...WAHOO!!! It also has plenty of room....and coverage...just a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic training tool for adults and older kids

By SwimteamMom from Apple Valley, MN on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is a great kickboard! For my 11-year old, this is better than the junior-size kickboards.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star very good

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to descriptions


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Arena Youth Madison Swim-Pro Back

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Suit-

By HowardT from Pleasanton,Ca on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

We looked locally and could not find her size. The suit is true to size.
She is using it in competition and during practice. Hopefully it will last
a couple of seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent in the was for water aerobic exercise. Perfect fit and feel comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Excellent training suit

By Dean from Oakland, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am a 34 inch waist person who went with Large (instead of Medium) and it fit perfectly. I like the fact that the suit does not have a "thick" feeling to the material and thus is very comfortable when swimming (and does not feel restrictive at all). Highly recommend this suit: it is my regular suit now.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Keeps out water

By Janet from Athens, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles fit very snuggly and keep out the water well. My only problem with them is that the nose bridge is a bit wide and hits the bridge of my nose that is slightly uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star good jammer

By Braun M. from Cibolo, TX on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i wanted a more durable suit, and so far it's held up well. my others, the elastic and seat kept wearing out. you can tell the difference in fabric while wearing them. they have a drawstring too, which is nice, but they are a little snug...


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star No leaks comfortable

By Hayabusa from Seattle on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

No leaks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great slimming suit!

By MommaCollins from Williamsburg, VA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is perfect for the beach, pool, or even water aerobics. The slimming panel really makes me stand up taller and feel slimmer. I have received many compliments on it. I plan on purchasing the blue one or have another pink/black one for an extra suit. It fits true to size. I hope it holds up in the chlorine like some of the other swimoutlet.com suits do.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Sundancer Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star sun hat

By Wendy from Eastpoint, FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This hat is great for sun protection. the chin strap keeps hat from blowing off in the wind and is very much needed on windy days as the wide brim catches the wind. My one complaint is the wrinkles in the cap of the hat; I have worn the hat for a few weeks and the wrinkles are still prominent.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Aqua Sphere Chloe Support Bra Back

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, even for the big busts!

By Stephanie from Wisconsin on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome suit, wish it came in a long but it still fits decent and is super flattering. Very comfortable and contains my larger than average boobs very nicely. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star So far so good!

By mamacita from NE PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I have not worn this hat yet which is why I cannot give it a full five stars. I bought it for an upcoming trip to the Caribbean. I have a fairly small head so I have a hard time finding hats that fit properly and don't overwhelm me. This one has an adjustable headband which is exactly what I need. The brim is also not huge (huge brims also don't work on me). When I received it and tried it on, my son told me it looked really good. I am excited to wear this.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Too tight, but I have a big head - 24 inches

By Coconutty from York, PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am new to using swim caps so I will admit that this review may not be completely fair.

After reading many reviews of swim caps, I decided there is an important piece of information missing from most of them....exactly how big is your head? Saying “My head is big or small” or “This cap is tight or loose” is very relative and unhelpful.

I have discovered, I have a big head almost 24 inches (61cm) in circumference. The average female head is 20.75 inches (53 cm) and average male head is 22.5 inches (57cm).

I have long hair, almost to the middle of my back that is a little on the thick side. I was able to get all my hair into this cap, but it was tight and I did develop a slight headache after about 30 minutes.

A little bit of water did get in around the edges, but 90% of my hair stayed dry. This could be due to my lack of experience in using swim caps. I swim in a public chlorinated pool so my main goal is to keep the chlorine away from my color-treated hair.

The cap was easy to put on and the thickness of the material felt adequate. This cap would probably work great for people with average size heads.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star well built

By G from Washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9-10. 10 was too large and a 9 fit. Well built shoe, fairly comfortable, however because sturdy is a little stiff, not uncomfortably so, but more than a sock feel. Soles have good grip on wet tile, and again are sturdy. Dries fairly quickly. All in all a good product in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By swimmer from kc, ks on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is so much better than the rubber straps that come with goggles. My straps broke so it substitutes them with the bungee straps. They are easy to put in and comfortable to wear. Also easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good but I am missing the rubber seal

By Chris from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

While the fit is very close and customizable, I feel that (at least in my case) the lack of a rubber seal needs to be compensated by tightening the straps more than I would have otherwise. As a result, the goggles are not as comfortable as I would hope.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star warm feet make it easy to keep swimming

By Pquar from North Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Already used three times
Makes it easy to get in the chilly water and just keep swimming
Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Chris from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles that provide the same close, customized fit and comfortable nose bridge as swedish goggles, but seal even better without needing to be as tight thanks to the thin rubber lining around the goggles. They are also great value for the money. Anti-fog is not as good as one might hope, but it's not any worse than any other goggle I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Tiki Sporty Back

Aqua Sphere Tiki Sporty Back

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit through the chest. Size 30. Nice bright orange contrast.

By Amyglo from Tampa on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two of these suits, size 30, different colors, and this suit was more snug fitting than the other. It works for my daily lap swimming, just a more snug fit through the chest than I prefer. I like the internal shelf bra, which gives a bit of needed support. Nice opening in the back.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By DB from Pueblo, CO on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

LOVE IT !


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Arena Powerskin ST

By swimmerannie from Columbus, OH on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This kneeskin is well worth the money, but because it was so cheap when I wore the kneeskin once the stitching on the leg came undone. Although it did repel water well. I am about 5'6, 105 lbs, and I got a size 26, I was told to get my practice size, but I definitely should have gone one size down. In all this suit is a cheap suit that can be used just a few times.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits OK but drawstring is barely long enough to be able to tie.

By tashidad from Greenville, NC on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the wine stripe jammer prior and the drawstring is plenty long.
This one with the green stripe is barely long enough to be able to tie.
That is a shortcoming to me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star This suit is good.

By Andy from Philadelphia,PA on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only used this suit 4x's, but am very satisfied with it. I swim mainly as excercise. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Very tight

By BK from Tallahassee on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really love the look and feel, until I put it on. I normally wear A 14, ordered a 40 to be sure. Well it was tight. I do 3 hours of water aerobics a week. Will return and look for something else.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these !

By Awarmstrong from Chicago on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The smoke colored / tinted Lens are perfect for super sunny days. My son absolutely loves these and finds them super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them...very comfortable

By Jules from Chattanooga, TN on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable & durable


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By catt from Toms River NJ on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Dense mat, heavier than my last mat. Nice and grippy without being sticky. Hoping the rubber smell will dissipate soon. Have used it for about 3 weeks thus far. Doesn't provide any real cushion which can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. But overall a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Powerful swim aide!

By Hotwater from No Cal on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am/was a non swimmer. I had been using fins as a swimming aide wh/ I hated, as well as a board. The lady in the lane beside me lent me her swim paddles. I liked them instantly better then the other aides, so I ordered a pair. They help keep your stroke in good position, and keep a weak swimmer moving! Two lessons later I am now able to swim w out any aides, bit still use them for a few laps each lesson to build good muscle memory for stroke mechanics. The only thing I would add, is I developed tendinitis in my wrists from overuse. my own fault, as I just didn't know any better. U need to build up to moving that much water. They are a powerful swim aide.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit Long Wearing

By Mary Jo from Fairfax, VA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been buying Waterpro suits for at least 7 years and I've never been disappointed in the Rose fit back style. I recently lost some weight (went from size 16 to between 10 and 12) and I had been wearing my usual size 14 Waterpro. Since it was time to get one that really fit, I went down to a size 12. As usual it's a bit snug the first time you wear it, but it loosens up while you're in the water and fits like a glove. The colors are beautiful. The suits usually last for at least a year (I swim at least once a week all year round) - a much better track record than any LLBean suit I ever bought. Get one and test drive it for yourself!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, fits right!

By peachy mom from Atlanta, GA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I always love TYR swimsuits because of quality and designs. I own several of them and this one is by far my favorite. I'm 5'0, 103lb, 32A/B and size 32 fits me perfectly. It's a simple yet very flattering swimsuit. Color royal is also very pretty on my olive skin!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star pleasantly surprised

By sister from florida on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Thick wonderful lycra material. I'm an xlg. So surprised it fit. Love the bright colors greenpuple and blue. Love the draw string.. completely hidden inside. Covers up nicely on top....no hanging out but still conservative for a two piece. Didn't think I'd wear one again....ahhh so nice.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awsome sandals

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've found a pair of sandals that I can wear all day long without feeling a bit of discomfort. Just awesome. Ready to buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Pro Plus Belt For Men

AquaJogger Pro Plus Belt For Men

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Ira from Fl on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality product, provides you with total non-weight-bearing exercise even in a 48 inch pool depth you can exercise and rotate your back and spine without any weight on your joints or spine.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Deb H. from NE Ohio on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice water shoes, I use them for my water class.
You may have to go up a half size as Rykas runa smaller than other Brands.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mandalyn Wedge II Sandals

Teva Women's Mandalyn Wedge II Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star thanks for the size 5's

By Gmareezee from Provo, Utah on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have small feet, size 5.5. Usually the straps are too loose. These were perfect. I ordered the 5 and I love them.


More Reviews on this item