Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Swimovate Poolmate Swimming Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Tom from Spartanburg on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

Highly Recommended accurate comfortable everything I imagined it would be!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star This was my 3rd purchase.

By Naunie from Smith Mountain Lake Va. on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I had bought 2 of the tails last year for 2 of my granddaughters who were turning 5 years old. They LOVED the fin and use them all of the time. 1 of them did break on the strap side however I was able to 'fix' it so it can still be used. This is my 3rd fin.. this one for another granddaughter who is turning 4 years old.. I like that they float as I live and swim in a lake. They are easy for the girls to use and they LOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Works pretty good

By Peter D from San Jose, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something that will help me float, as I am quite skinny, and I end up using lots of energy trying to float. So now with this belt I can spend more time in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jace from South Dakota on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome! love the shoe very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

TYR Durafast Poly Racer - Royal - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star great drag

By Anna Jackson from Claremont, CA on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

loved it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

TYR Women's Grab Bag Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By SJB from Arizona on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I have twin girls that swim competitively.mwe decided to give the grab bag a shot because ... Why not?! Well worth the risk!!! Swim outlet will not let you down. The grab bag turned out to be a high end training suit. I encourage anyone with a sense of adventure to go for it!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great for matching with tankini

By Mary from Washington, DC on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great bottoms for matching with any color tankini top. Very good quality too!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Galaxy One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant

By Kirsty from England on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Brilliant training costume for my daughter :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Speedo Moderate Ultraback Long One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Length great...but backside coverage....?

By Mary from Tennessee on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I appreciate the L (long) sizing since I am long waisted. I ordered a moderate leg, but the cut, the lack of tightness in the elastic, and the fact that the back of the suit is lined all caused the suit not to cover my " butt checks" the way I expected (and the way similar suits do). I have only worn this suit a few times for lap swimming. And it is okay. I am not sure if I would feel comfortable wearing it for other aquatic activities...like teaching swim lessons since I feel very self-conscious about the backside of things.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Solid performance

By Dr Bob from West Virginia on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

This was perhaps the 4th or 5th time I've bought the speedo endurance suits. They tolerate the chemicals in the pool extremely well, better than any other suit I've tried. Style is good for an older, not as slim as in the past, triathlete.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Women's Expert Compression Running Tights

CW-X Women's Expert Compression Running Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LIFE SAVING

By AMP from Columbus, OH on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These were God-sent for a 9 hour flight back from an ironman 70.3


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Speedo Junior Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By mom from GA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I have three boys,13,9 and 6. It is good for three boys and they love it.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Belt

AquaJogger Active Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Like This Belt!

By Bec from New Smyrna Beach, Fl on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this belt in the swimming pool when doing part of my exercises. It does a nice job of holding me up. The only reason I did not give it a 5-star rating is because it is hard for me to get the belt to stay down around my belly button as described in the directions. It may just be my problem getting it to the correct size as I seem to be getting better with it all the time. Overall, I would recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By jacquimc from Haverhill, MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. It fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Intex Underwater Fun Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Tracey W. from Bothell, WA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

too small for what we wanted to use them for. Had to send back


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

It took awhile to figure out how to get these in my running shoes, but they do work well to keep the shoes laced tight but still easy on/easy off. There were no instructions in the packaging (even though the box said instructions inside), but I found the instructions on the web. I had to try several times while reading the online instructions and watching the video. If you have patience, this is a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Xica59 from MA on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first triathlon suit, so I don't have anything to compare this to, but I am very pleased. I am 5'3", 115 lb, 34B and the small fits perfect. The built in bra provides plenty of support for running. I did not find the suit difficult to get into as has been mentioned in other reviews. The only reason I'm not giving this 5 stars is that there was a sharp edge at the top of the zipper that scratched me the first time I wore the suit. I cut the edge back and sealed it with clear nail polish, and its good now.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

TYR Durafast Solid Thin-X Fit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs WAY small!

By Montana mom from Montana on 8/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This suit was purchased for my 14 year old daughter. She has worn the same size suit for over 2 years. When these suits arrived, I swore they were intended for an 8 year old! Suit runs WAY small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected!

By stephknox from Knoxville, TN on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this knowing that the tiny straps would be a challenge, but it was on sale when I purchased, and there is NOTHING in stores where I live that will fit me because I am like a 36F. I'm not sure why so many bathing suits for busty women have a halter strap... I like the options for this one to be either criss-cross (which I find to be most supportive) or straight shoulder straps. I have not worn it in the water yet, but I wore it around the house for a couple hours to see if it would be comfortable, and it seems to be okay. Thicker straps would have made more sense for the E/F cup, and I agree that it could use more "side support." There is a little fabric pouch thing you could use to tuck in some kind of waterproof "push up" or support piece into the side, which I may try. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, at least wearing it dry. I'm going to the beach in 2 weeks and will post another review if anything changes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star The Best Googles

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Always the best and reliable googles.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Alternative

By W3T from Florida on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I train outdoors at midday in the south. I'm devoted to my dark metallic swedes, and wanted to try this as an alternative.

This is a good goggle, will be a great alternative to wear indoors, and on cloudy days or at dawn/dusk outside, when the dark metallic swedes are too dark. It is not sufficient to stand up to the noon-time sun in Florida, however.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Chip from South Bend, IN on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Works well!


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Swedes Jewel Swedish Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By GCV from Tulsa on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

Great idea with the jewel collection. Great goggles. I wonder why anyone wears any other goggle. Even with the slightly higher price, these look great, and are still better than any others. I hope swimoutlet decides to keep this item and current pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit!!!

By Cynthia from Los Angeles, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I've ordered this suit. It fits and it lasts without fading.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Turbo Sweden Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star suit review

By jeff from canada on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

All around awesome, fit, material and design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Speedo LZR Pro Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good product for great price

By Matt from CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I sized down two sizes for a Masters meet...it was a tight fit, especially getting into the suit, but correctly sized for racing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Speedo Girls' Infinity Splice Tankini Two Piece Set (7yrs-16yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit.

By Cynthia R. from Broomall, PENNSYLVANIA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is such a great suit for my 7 year old daughter. She has a long torso and this helps her stay comfortable. Love the cut and the quality of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Blocksurf Doc's Proplugs with Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good but leash anchor breaks easily

By jb from San Diego, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these earplugs for surfing but the piece of plastic that holds the leash broke the first time they got yanked out of my ear by a wave...so be aware that any force on the leash may break the plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Neck to Knee Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By i love swimming from UT on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit!!! It's a great suit! I would recommend to get a size bigger though (took me and a friend to get it on). It is very tight. But love it. Fits perfect. When I first got this suit I was just going to use it for smaller meets that I go to I ended liking this suit some much that instead of wearing my blueseventy I decided to wear this one to my state meet. LOVE IT. I would definitely recommend this suit. Feels so great on and repels water greatly. Awesome suit.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 484 customer reviews


rating star Good quality product

By CWY from Lilburn, GA on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggle itself is a very good quality product. It usually cost more even without prescription. I like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Camo Glow Thin Strap Swimsuit

Illusions Camo Glow Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sara from Franklin, OH on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I pre soaked my suit in saltwater prior to wearing the first time to set the colors. The colors still look great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Bay Six Swim Solid Decal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star swim sticker

By Jody from Ruidoso \, New Mexico on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

When I sold my car, I swore I would get another swim. sticker. Swimoutlet came through!

Thanks!
Jody King


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Shoe

By Sixgun from McMinnville,Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Kayaking / great fit ,
comfortable. Nothing negative to say


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Speedo Ultraback Conservative

Product Rating Product Rating 686 customer reviews


rating star excellent as I expected it would be

By Diane from novato, ca on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in an aqua fit swim class. My husband is a real swimmer. He teases me and calls me one of the "boppers" He is still very happy that I am getting exercise. I needed a swim suit that I could count on. This swim suit fits the way I wanted it to. I got a bigger size than I need, and it gives me the extra room I wanted to be able to wiggle. I am very happy with my swim suit. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Waterpro Rose U Back Conservative Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Suit

By Linda from New Hampshire on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a lovely suit and looks great on if you are not bigger then a "B" cup, I would say. Have to send it back because it does not even come close to fitting at the bust line.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star These are great.

By Dot from Missouri on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying two other pairs I finally looked for adjustable and they are comfortable and most important, easy to get on. The fit is good and I can feel the workout.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice camp shoes

By RLT from Minn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice shoes to hang on your pack for camp or when you want to take a take a swim in the mountain lake.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Great for aerobic or swimming

By Cass from Southfield, MI on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I finally found a kick board that works great for my water aerobic and swimming.
I brought a second kick board as a gift for my friend. Steady, does not bend and easy to hold for aerobic exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Skye So Soft Solid Hilary Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best top in awhile!!!

By P. Thompson from Florida on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim bra, is by far the BEST swim top I've bought in a long time. Fits perfect with comfortable support. I am a 36D and really need support and this top does the job.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star great swim suit

By crystal from Ringgold, Ga on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 362 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Mom of 3 boys from Foothill Ranch, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

It's absolutely wonderful there are prescription goggles that don't cost an arm and a leg! My son has prescription glasses and loves going to the beach, swimming at friend's houses and other water sports when he gets the chance. His eye sight will change over time but he doesn't have to deal with blurry vision now that he has these goggles! I got a hearty "thank you mom!" after he wore these for the first time. Pretty good accolades coming from a teenage boy. :)

The only downside is you have to order them in half sizes, not quarter sizes and you can't pick the prescription per lens. Honestly not to bad to be off by .25 though. Slightly blurry is better than extremely blurry!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star swim workout

By scopemaker from Poway, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

keeps shape, rinses clean


More Reviews on this item