Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Activity Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY!

By Carol Lovelace from Godfrey, IL on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

FINALLY...a cap that works! I have persistent problems with swimmer's ear, and this cap does THE BEST job at keeping water out of my ears. I use silicone plugs, then put the cap on. I use the chin strap. Just adjust it and snap it in place, then pull the cap over my head and pull the strap down under my chin. I seldom get water under the cap...occasionally it will breach the barrier and get into my ears but only slightly. I stop my lap swims then, and dry my ears, replace the plugs, dry the inside of the cap and the area around my neck and face, and put the cap back on. I'm confident that I will be spending more time in the water and less time at the doctor's office for an ear infection prescription. Hair stays waaaay dryer too! Way more comfortable than those tight silicone caps too. Best cap ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 512 customer reviews


rating star Great for people with poor eyesight like me

By luvboating from Mableton, GA on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

These used to come with a case. I wish the case were still included - that is the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. The anti fog is ok, but I still have to use some spit after a few uses to help with not fogging. My eyesight is so poor, without these, I would never be able to see the clock on the wall of the pool from any of the swim lanes. The fit and seal of these are great. The extra nose pieces to match most any nose size is nice also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love these gloves!

By ked from Lincolnton, NC on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these gloves for swimming laps. They are light weight, but still do the job. Easy to carry, inexpensive, and give me a great arm workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable!

By Karen from Beaverton, OR on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

This was very comfortable. Not tight on your skull, but tight enough to keep you dry and plenty of room for ladies with hair. Looks very cute. Great price, lots of options and colors. Extremely happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By rhubarbsoup from Toronto, ON on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I like swimsuits that sit really low on the waist, fit nice and snug and give me a sense of confidence for the hard work I have put into my body. This swimsuit is a needle in the haystack of bathing suits that does the job. The only downside is that it doesn't leave too much room for your package on the front, but it is otherwise great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star super retro fun swim cap

By Julla from Arizona on 5/2/2016

Fit: NA

It's a great Cap. Beautiful design, well made and an instant conversation starter. I bought one in pink and blue for my two cousins. We are year round swimmers in a heated pool. They love them and get lots of compliments as they caps are so pretty and retro. The only down side is that they are so big. My cousins both have thick,long hair and large heads but even so the caps let in a lot of water. So, while they look fabulous my cousins have to wear a regular speedo cap under their pretty caps. A suggestion to manufacturer would be to make several sizes, medium and large perhaps? They are so inexpensive I would not consider returning as the quality and style are much too good to return and with a cap underneath they are functional.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By Florida swimmer from Fort Lauderdale FL on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti - not Speedo

By mzinfo from San Francisco, CA on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thought I was ordering a Speedo - got a Sporti, instead...it's fine for laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 375 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Best workout suit

By Nightsky3 from Virginia on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits just like a Speedo! Yay! I swim laps every day and this suit is holding up well. I love the comfortable yet compression type fit for a streamlined feel. I am 5'5" and 125lbs. I like wearing a size 36 for non-racing, Masters team workouts. Comfortably tight with no gaps. I was impressed with the quality, bought another one to last all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 733 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on every day workout suit

By Scott from Dallas, TX on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very happy. I wear this suit at least 5 days a week. For the price, this suit Is
a great deal. I bought a different, more expensive brand, at a sporting goods store and paid nearly 50.00 for it. This suit was around 1/3 the price and has lasted at least as long and not gotten as stretched out as the more expensive suit. Great deals from swim outlet.com!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuits

By Tori from Kimberley BC on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the colors
Just a bit to big around the armpit area other than that it fit to true size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Rita from Ohio on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Using these fins gives me the ultimate workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 10lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star was comfortable

By peter from oregon on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

was a comfortable fit around the ankle and the weight distribution was good and was easy to click the insert into the receptacle , but the strap was a little to long , which i will shorten some time soon, wish you guys made it in 20 lbs too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 290 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles!

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size and design. Love them for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sleek, well made, good for lap swimming or all day wear.

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Looks attractive, very comfortable, no binding or chafing. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star swim gloves

By glo from hillsboro,il. on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my swim gloves.A friend who swims also loves hers.Love the velcro--easy on,and easy off.Very comfortable to wear.Also,light to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sam from Trenton, Mi on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this bag for my 10 year old. She really likes the bag it holds all her swimming gear. The bag is pretty big but that's what we like about it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Cheryl B. from District of Columbia on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is flawless but, it was too tight. Due to my busy schedule I was unable to return said item. So I kept it and will use it during the summer months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Stacy from Florida on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

The cap isn't super water-tight, but is perfect for my purpose, which is to protect my (colored) hair from fading in the sun when I'm hanging out in and around the pool. The latex flowers can tear, so just be careful not to pull too hard when you're putting it on and taking it off. Much cuter than the tight-fitting Olympic swim caps. People have asked me where I got it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Good for Elastic Nosepiece

By Max from Atlanta, GA on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

The holes for the nosepiece are larger than the original Swedish Swedes, so it wont potentially tear up the elastic when you install it. If you are like me and need to use the headband material as opposed to the string and tube, this will be your preferred option to the original. I will concede, a fresh elastic nosepiece will tend to slide sometimes due to the powdery, antimoisture deposit on the elastic band. Within a week of using the goggles in the pool though, the nosepiece will have been exposed to the chlorine enough to eliminate this problem. And of course, the elastic seems to be good for a couple of months. The bungee straps last a long time, so after the initial goggle sanding (typical for swedish variants), the only maintenance will be the nose piece swaps. Certainly can't beat the price on these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Scoop Back Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Bevaleee from Woodbridge, Va on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 440 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swim suit

By Stormy from Modesto, CA on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is one of my daughter's favorite swim suits. She's worn it through a summer during swim practice, and she felt it stayed true to its original shape (especially diving) for a lot longer than others suits. Loved the wave design- her first one was yellow, which she referred to as her bumblebee suit. We have since purchased red, blue, and another yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Ewa A. from Roselle, IL on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this cap for my 6y old swimmer. She loves it. She has long hair and there is plenty of room for it. Very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard Suit

By Kenfish from Detroit Lakes, MN on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm on my 3rd suit of this style. They fit true to size, and are comfortable. My first two (red and navy) faded more quickly than I'd like, but not any more than expected for the number of times they were in the pool. I'm trying to keep this one from fading using online tips like getting it wet before entering chlorinated water, and so far it still looks great. The logo has stayed on well on all three of my suits, and none have gotten stretched out as they faded.
I recommend this suit. For the price, it's a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By whiterosie from Aptos CA on 4/30/2016

Fit: NA

unique color makes it easy to distinguish from others in class


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love it! I only wear nylon caps, the rubber ones drive me crazy!

By Teresa from Chico, Calif on 4/30/2016

Fit: NA

Great color selections


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Tankini

By Betzz from Everett WA on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is great; The built in bra is supportive for my medium size chest. I chose the bright pink in small. I’m 5’3” 115 with narrow shoulders so racerback fits me well. My only complaint is that it’s too long because I’m short waisted, so I hemmed it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 507 customer reviews


rating star Suit's fit and function is fine. The coloring however isn't the best.

By Steve from Durham, NC on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suits fit and function is fine, however the blue color quickly changed to purple after a few weeks of use. I would recommend not getting blue ... perhaps you'd fare better with black (I may try that if purchase another one of these)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Grammy Wendy from Sebring fl on 4/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I read that it runs small, and for the great price I decided to buy her expected size and the next size up too. I think most people would be happy buying a size up if the child is average size for the age.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Sporti Fitness Light Resistance Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star Narrowness

By Don G from Indio,ca on 4/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Space between the 2 ends to narrow other wise okay. Hands to big?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Runningporkchop from Georgia on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

A little big but it works for what I need it for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alison from Ohio on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 265 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a great price. My daughter loves them!

By Dee from Raleigh, NC on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased a pair at a local swim sore and spent a small fortune for sins that hurt my daughter's feet. We called and spoke with a sales rep who helped us choose the correct size. These fins are true to your child's shoe size but we were nervous due to our prior purchase at a different local store. We will purchase these again and recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap - Black/White

Sporti Flower Swim Cap - Black/White

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Love the playful floral look! Non-pinching or binding around the edge!

By Maria C Hutchison from Wilmington, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

After years of wearing a standardized swim cap for swim meets, it's fun to put on a playful, pretty swim cap! My swimsuit is black so the black and white flowers look fabu w/it! The cap does not bind or constrict around the head, which makes it nice and comfortable to wear...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star true to size--no bother to toes

By Anniefachi from Pebble Beach, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I need fins that work well now that I've got a very sore shoulder and arm. I previously tried another new pair and they really bothered my toes, causing blisters. Perhaps there was too much plastic involved and not enough rubber? I've been using my daughter's old fins but they are at least fifteen years old and are close to giving out in the heel. The old fins work for awhile, but not for a long workout. These Sporti fins seem to do the trick. They don't seem to rub the skin which in turn causes the blisters and at the same time can help with arm and shoulder relief as well as kicking. I suppose the only issue with them is their length--fin length is short, so one is not going to get as much propulsion through the water with their shorter measure.
I am a woman's 7 1/2 and got a size Small. They fit as recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit for Occasional Lap Swimming

By Stephanie W. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just received this and tried it on but I can tell it's going to be a great suit for my needs. I wear a 12-14 in pants and dresses and the size 40 fits well if not a little loose at the waist but I'm not competing in it so that's not an issue and it fits well at the bust which is harder to find. Material seems to be well enough made, a little thin but as expected for a $20 suit. Will see how it holds up and would consider buying more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star Necessity

By Mitch from New York on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Nothing goes better with a new pair of goggles than a new bungee strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 447 customer reviews


rating star Overall great swimsuit!

By Ashley from San Antonio, TX on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is long and lean for an 11 year old and this style of swimsuit fits her very well! She has two and loves both... My youngest is a tiny peanut and we ordered the correct size, but this style cut into her back in a strange way and she refused to wear it because it was uncomfortable. Not sure but maybe body type matters with this style of swimsuit?

I was disappointed that my youngest didn't like it because it is a great suit that holds up well! My oldest swims 3 times a week for an hour during the school year and both suits are still new looking and not stretched out at all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 663 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, kids and parents loved it!

By Barb from Scituate, MA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Great bag, lots of pockets for storage, place to put your name on the back in case it gets lost and the mesh lets it dry out quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swimfast from STL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim three times a week, and mostly use these suits. I like the price as well as the style. They do wear out a little faster than the Speedo Solar but being so much less expensive serve as well or better. The are not for the super modest, but cover the essentials perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small in Waist

By MONI W. from ASHVILLE, AL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits tight on hips. Color great. Length perfect. Up-size for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW