Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star THe fit was what expected, looked good on my husband.

By Dusty from nebraska on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts. Camouflage helps hide a lot.

By Happykal from Ontario, Canada on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I own 2 pairs of the green and one of the blue. The first pair of green I stopped using because I went from a 38 to a 36 waist. The second pair I've used for about a year. I swim 2-3 times a week on average in a chlorinated pool. Only slight fading and slight stretching on my green ones. I bought a pair of the blue ones because I wanted an extra pair. They look great, feel great. Little tight around the legs but not bad. Bonus is the camo hides your silhouette of your man parts. With my black shorts I strut going into the pool, but when I get out I run for the change room like I'm being shot at. Not with the camo ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Performance

By wow from mcdonough GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small, nothing fancy but great for swimming and practical when swimming with young children and playing sports on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 527 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Thermal swim suit

By Ginny from Watertown Ct on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits fine actually a little big but we hopefully can get two years out of it
She hasn't worn it swimming yet but I'm sure we will be happy with it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit.

By KV from Lancaster, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

So far this suit seems to be everything that was promised! The website suggested you up a size than your regular one since they run small and we were glad we did. It fits great! My daughter uses it as a practice suit for swim practices. The selection of colors was great and the price was amazing! It was shipped and delivered sooner than estimated.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and beautiful deep color

By Paula B from W Pa on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Just what I was looking for for aqua aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 579 customer reviews


rating star GREAT swim bag

By Helen from Illinois on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought four of these for my grandkids to use for swimming at local pool and swim team events. They work great. Very sturdy bag and they love the backpack straps that make it easy for them to carry. Holds everything from pool toys to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Plugs

By Christina from Orcutt California on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

These plugs are comfortable and work great, not one drop of water got into my ears. And I can still with them in my ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Sporti Women's Riptide Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Maggie from Tahoe on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts for ocean


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Ariel from NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's affordable, comfortable, sporty, fashionable with the back straps and goes with all my bikini bottoms. The one and only thing with ordering online is not knowing if you would be more satisfied with a different size(I may have been happier with a medium instead of a small). I love it and look forward to buying again in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!!

By Jesstheswimmer from Portland, Oregon on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, make sure you get the right size. Other than that great quality really works well:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melanie from Chesapeake, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Great value for the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag well suited

By J E from Burke, NC on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bag much larger than expected. All my gear fits in bag without problems. Handy string makes for ease of carrying over the shoulder. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By jenn from Kenosha on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size larger than what I usually wear and very glad I did. Love the suit but runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By andreaj05 from Illinois on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This product is great, but the leg openings run a little tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Wendy from Syracuse, NY on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Haven't worn yet

By Sweet b from Oceanside, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Haven't actually worn out to the water yet but I will say they run a bit small. I ordered XL and they are pretty small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid's Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Child loves it!

By Jean Willing from Racine, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is in swim lessons and has advanced to the large (and cold) pool. My daughter is a swim instructor and suggested the "wet suit". Now goes in without complaint and enjoys her lesson.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Swimsuit!

By Tommie from Peactree City, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

After long review of features of suits recommended for water aerobics I chose to purchase two of this model, one in each color. The suits prove to be true to size, very comfortable, and give support to my senior citizen body where needed....actually flattering. An added bonus is the opportunity for extended use in chlorinated pools because of the nature of the fabric. Both suits look as good today as when initially arrived. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star sporti fitess barbells

By jodanzer from stockton ca on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i love it for water aerobics. I would prefer just a bit more differnece between the ends so they can be stacked together on the side of the pool, they roll away when water splashes over the deck, which happens a lot as we have 45-60 people in our class


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Great Value, Great Product!

By Kelly from Warren, AR on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Comparable to products that are more than twice the price. Time will tell if they last as long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under short surf shorts / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable an didn't affect the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under rash tops / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit!

By Sheila from Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This product is wonderful and being a lifeguard we always look for suits that keep their color and wear and tear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love love it

By Tawny from Plainfield ,IL on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I love it love the back fits perfect !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy

By Edwin from Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Excellent purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star goggle strap

By Swim grandma from Huntington Beach, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

These work great for my grandkids, like the colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 437 customer reviews


rating star new favorite

By anglee from shafter, ca on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far so good. These are my sons favorite. I am glad I bought 2 pair, 1 for practice and 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star What's to complain about?

By Mouth breather from Toledo, ohio on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Nose clip. Comes with a plastic case you can also keep ear plugs in if you use them. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lola from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star a lot bigger then I thought

By Vels from Apple valley, Ca on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star Working Well for My Son

By QTwo from Boca Raton, Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My five-year-old son swims for the local recreational/neighborhood swim team. We were advised to get our equipment from Swim Outlet by the lifeguards and coaching staff. These fins have worked well- no problems. Given that no local stores carried fins, I was glad to have this option. And, they were less expensive too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star barbells

By Rhonda from Conroe, Texas on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

just started adding these to my workout...they are making a difference in the toning. can't beat this price. I am very happy with them. they arrived quickly too


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Great product, size it just perfect

By Lena from Daly City, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to find, shipped on time


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Mikey from Omaha,Ne on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bought several of these suits and they are holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Loved Micro Back

By Kam from Woodbridge, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great practice suit and works well as a race suit. It fits well. First time I tried any suit with this back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Narda from Kingston Ja. on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim suit fits great... perfect coverage for the butt area. Love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star This product is great

By copperboy from Paragould, AR on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Kick board

By Wen from Tri cities wa on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Nice, it's a kick board what more can I say??


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Sporti top

By watch or swim from vermont on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was happy to find an athletic top, that wasn't a tankini. Fit nice, and was comfortable like a sport bra. Plan to wear it like a bra under a shirt for those times when you aren't sure you are going to swim, but want to be able to without having to change, or wear a full piece suit under your clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By jan from coos bay OR on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the pattern. The thin straps are great, no binding. A great suit for lap swims


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!!!!!!

By Mali Royal from New York, NY on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming, but do not like when the water goes in my ears...this swim cap is perfect!!! I absolutely love it...once i put it on i can stay in the water for hours without adjusting it not even once... I absolutely love it...i will have to buy some more to stock up.....love it !!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 580 customer reviews


rating star excellent product

By nene's swim wear from Houston, tx on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality and material was awesome... The prices was real reasonable. I will most definitely be ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swiman from LA CA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fabric and ftis well. Love the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Good

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tight, but only wear one strap at a time and that will help to adjust the fit in the appropriate places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit for training

By Nas-n-Adasmom from Atlanta, GA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice suit for training. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Cute

By Nas-n-Adasmom from Atlanta, GA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it! Very nice suit for training. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item