Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Activity

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Optical goggle

By David from Charlotte, NC on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Works well for my child.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Speedo Aquablade Female Recordbreaker Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Aquablade feels fantastic!

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Speedos tend to run small, but this fits great as it should (tight for racing). Trying it out this weekend at the Sunbelt Championships in CLT!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Camo Swimsuit, great choice!

By Blangie from NC on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Many compliments when I wore this to Master practice last week! Fits exactly as it should, feels great, thin straps are comfortable. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 595 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By bb from nc on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

super comfortable suit - i dig it


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Silicone Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK cap

By SBMC from NJ on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

9 year old daughter loves the purple color and it covers her entire head, even with thick hair that is past her shoulders. Relatively thin silicone but decent price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 405 customer reviews


rating star great goggles!

By Ruth from Mount Vernon, WA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Anti fog doesn't last, but the fit is snug and secure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amy from Fairhope, al on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Fits great !


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Aquatica Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star OK cap

By SBMC from NJ on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

7 year old daughter likes the bright color. It covers her entire head and then some. Silicone is a bit thin but should suffice for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star OK

By SBMC from NJ on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Bought this for my 11-year-old son. Silicone is thinner than expected (son is used to our swim team's silicone cap which is much thicker) but, for the price we paid, it is ok.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great price!

By AJ from MN on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I know the material will last longer than traditional nylon suits. This the third suit I've purchased; the other two lasted about a year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Jammer XXL

By BigDawg from Mich on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my swimming excercise program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Good lap swim suit

By knittingfrog from Fairport, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the racer back styling, and use it for swimming laps. The Lycra is stronger than in a regular suit. I am 5'8" and the torso feels long enough. (I usually have problems with this).The downside is that It doesn't give as much chest coverage as it shows in the photo.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Face One Piece

Arena Face One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sophia from New York on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The blue and red looks great on and fits perfect. Size 30 if your a 12 to 14 size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer

Dolfin Boggles Bungee Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star boggles

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Good for recreational swimming, but not for laps.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Wave Monofins

FINIS Wave Monofins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Wave Monofins

By ykm from NY, NY on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

My daughter likes it but she needs to wear socks so her heels
won't chafe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for tri training

By Kate from Nh on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the material, fits perfectly. Got 3 suits in this style already


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star One size up for fitted but not tight suit wearers

By Glinda from Oakland on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a 32 this time, the suit size I usually wear when I want to swim for leisure and it was slightly tight. I ordered a 36 the last time and it was too large that the bust was loose ( i have a small bust).


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star great suit, leg opening varies

By swimmer from Queensbury NY on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have three of the same suit, one purchased first and followed up by the second and third, I love the first, the leg opening of the second is a bit larger and higher than the first, So great suit but not made a consistant size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 407 customer reviews


rating star Great google

By Monysu from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Thanks for the convert table, was helpful and was perfect googles for my astigmatic son.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great product, perfect fit

By Monysu from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use everyday for swim practice 2 1/2 hours a day 7 times a week, great product fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 561 customer reviews


rating star love it so far...one swim...but smaller than I expected

By Deb from Washington state on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 10 or 12 size pant and a large top generally. I thought I was ordering a size that would be somewhat generous but it's a little short and a little tight. Just barely. I was very comfortable swimming and didn't think about it once I was moving. Just thinking it runs a little bit small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!!!

By Fernando from Holland,MI on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is in swimming team in middle school,and he love how it fit, and the quality of this jammer,fast shipping and the best is the price,good deal for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1402 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By BLR from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

These are really good swim goggles for the price. I do find them hard to adjust in regard to the head straps. They came with additional nose pieces so they can be more custom fit for comfort. I just wish they were a bit easier to adjust for head size. They work very well for keeping the water away from my eyes and the reflective coating is great on a bright sunny day.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mooneypilot from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

The dark face is good looking and is easy to read on the surf. not easy in shadows or night. The tide selection is close enough to my surf areas.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By AJ from St. George, UT on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love sporti jammers. I've bought many over the years and they last a long time if you care for them right. For daily practice suits you cant beat sporti! They dont last as long as a Speedo Endurance+, but speedo is also 3 times more expensive and dont last 3 times as long so its cheaper to buy a new sporti every now and again than one expensive speedo or TYR suit. Plus you get a new color each time! They go on sale often too :) Would recommend to any one regardless of skill level, kids to high school or masters.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star I Love Wearing the Unitards

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Swimsuit

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star A great looking suit!

By Satisfied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Turned heads in a good way.
Biggest turnoffs are no pockets (which I wouldn't expect with this style anyways due to form fitting design) and a bit too tight around the bottom elastic.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Penwah from Decatur, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will be using them in the swimming pool for now but they will be great at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fun colors in a swimcap

By Splash from Chicago, IL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Another gift to our friend. She is delighted with the cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great and fits great Too

By Richard N. from Berwyn,ILL on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

the fit is great and looks good on me too. I would buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By M. from London, Ont, Canada on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this bathing suit to take my son to his swimming lessons. I wasn't looking for much, just a full piece. I picked this one simply because it was inexpensive. I looked through the reviews to figure out the best size for me. After reading a few, I established that a size 36 would work best for me and it does. Fits Perfect! I'm 140 pounds, 5 feet 8" tall. When I received the suit it had a huge pull down the front. I did a live chat with customer service and with in minutes they had a new one shipped out to me and a email with a return label for the damage one. AWESOME service!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggle. Clear under the water

By raulortiz5 from Miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Good item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star For adults only

By raulortiz5 from miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Some muscle for youngters. It feels tight and don t use them with mp3 s or earphones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star They are good but for size medium...too large

By raulortiz5 from miami, FL on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Good product but careful about sizes. Medium is too big is my undertanding


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star review from italy

By R.C. from Genoa, Italy on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used this kind of pullbuoy more than 30 years ago and they are still very useful expecially if you use down to the ankles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good Choice!

By Mel from Silver Spring, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

A friend lent me her pair when I forgot my no-name brand and it was a pleasant change. I immediately ordered a pair for myself after weeks of trying to decide on a brand and the Sporti Antifog S2 was a good choice. They are a very comfortable fit. The blue lens made visibility underwater crystal clear, the only drawback being the lack of clear peripheral vision, and the antifog lives up to the name. I swim daily spending anywhere from an hour to three hours doing drills and laps and they haven't fogged up yet after two weeks of use. I can live with that.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport water shiw

By Kathy from Louisville, ky on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish there were not tie shoestrings, just elastic pulls. Shoes are comfortable and give good support during aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Square Neck Colorblock Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming suit

By Mary from Milwaukee,Wi on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swimming suit, the best I have ever found on line. I will be back!! It fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Vista Kid Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Success!

By SMcClung from Ca on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

My daughter age 7, hates goggles and these were recommended by a swim team friend. She actually likes them and will wear them 90% of the time. That is a huge success in my book and worth every penny. These fit her small, but wide face well. She still has a very small nose bridge and that means they have to be fitted tighter than she would like. However they do not hurt and work very well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star cap

By Denise from Tri-cities on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Useful to have extra cap.


More Reviews on this item

Luxe by Lisa Vogel Pandora Sway Tankini Top

Luxe by Lisa Vogel Pandora Sway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Margo from Nj on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top is not only great looking but very very comfortable!! No " back fat" with this top. Looks great with a beach skirt cover up and shorts as well. Wonderful find!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star i like themvery much in fact this was my second pair ty

By misscurly1999 from long island ny on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love them this is my second pair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I like this Jammer in lycra ....very confortable

By Michel Brosseau from 5 ave des Pins , St Jean sur Richelieu , Prov Quebec , Canada . J2w2 on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I like the product... but now money exchange and transport fee is too high to buy something else ....!!!

It fit perfect......


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Nike Swim Team Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nike Swim Jammer

By Mike from Portland, OR on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I picked this type of swim trunk because it had a waist band which my previous models didn't have. This makes the fit much better and stay in place. I did not use the sizing recomendation and went with my normal pant size which is one up from the size chart. I am 69 yrs old and although not fat, my waist is thick and this normal size fits me just great. Very nice suit. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Lisa from Northern VA on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the look of it, but runs a bit small. Where I am down to a 12 in most clothes, I ordered a 14 in this, and it is tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Loose Swim Shirt fit was very good. Comfortable and snazzy looking!

By Athletic Senior from Cumming, GA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies over 55 the loose fit swim shirt provides sun cover and hides those extra bulges. The shirt fits well over swim suit and looks great with swim shorts. I would order the extra large next time for extra comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star great cap for large head

By Duke from Idaho on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

This cap is great for males with large heads.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Good old Grammy from Stockton, Utah on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in my water workout. I really like the hand bar and the resistance I get when doing my upper body exercises. So, far, I have had no problems of anykind with this product. I would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By George from Lyman, ME on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with it. Plan to buy another in the near future.


More Reviews on this item