Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Kids' Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Thutto from Georgia on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved the glitter on this croc! They are easy for her to get on by herself and the color is so bright and pretty. I found they ran true to the size chart listed on the site.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Girls Water shoes

By KelleySu from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

fit true to size, stayed on, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Had to send them back.

By DMK from Sherman Oaks, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes were great and my daughter (5 yrs old) really like the look but we had to send them back because they were just too big. Unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. Nice design and were very well made. Maybe I'll try them when she is ready for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Bekah from Boston, MA on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

So cute! The 2/3 fits my one year old perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mahisha from San Antonio tx on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good one. Exact fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Deceiving

By Sarah from TX on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Size was more like Women's size 5, not children's size 3. Far too large for a two year old. Wish they would use a metric system for more accurate sizing. Product is of good quality, though.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best shoes ever!

By Candiddy from Tuscaloosa, Al on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best summer shoes for a toddler and so hard to find! They can be worn anywhere with anything! We wear them to play outside, to school, to church, and b/c they can get wet to the splash pad! Wonderful shoes highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Valhalla Mom from Valhalla, NY on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for tubing down the river!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe for the price.

By Abbie from Lascassas, Tn on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good cushion and fit. The material could be more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant and so cute

By macie106 from Crawfordville, FL on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. True tie dye look and very bright colors. Lots of yellow. Super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cuuute!

By Damrow from Ny on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable and comfey for baby


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star You cannot go wrong with these.

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size and even stretch for a closer fit, very comfortable for my son. I wish they had these for my daughter but other colors were out. These could double as comfy gym shoes and may be washed easily as well. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star smaller fit than expected.

By Katharine Wardle from san diego on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

ok but really too small for my size 9's. Great for the size 8 but will last a very short time because of size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Woman's size 6. Not a toddler girls size 6.

By Lisa from Pittsburgh on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Quality of product is fine. However, they should not call them GIRLS size 6. Rather a WOMANS size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Will from Bronx, NY on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Best swim we've purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star nice swim shoe

By Gram from Rock Cave WV on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my 3 year old grand daughter..They fit perfect and she loves them
We are off to the beach in August!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Did the trick

By Steph from Los Angeles, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These are nice water shoes, sturdier than some but also easy to get off and on. My only complaint is that the insole winds up bunching up under the foot. But you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for kids!

By Briana from Livermore, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my kids - they are teriffic! LOVE the price. My kids wear them at the pool and water parks for the Summer. They have worn them a few times - and are still in great condition!!

Would buy again - love the color selection!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown , N.J. on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandson loves them. They fit him perfectly. He wears them out to the pool that they have, 2 foot tall. He loves them as much as his sister loves her.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown, N.J. on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

The granddaughter loved them. She likes wearing them all the time. She cant wait to go to the beach and wear her water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe ever!

By Kim from East Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable. Dries fast. Water drains right out bottom. Grandson says these are more comfortable than regular shoes. Perfect for the boat and lake.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Busy mom from vermont on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes fit to size and with held the beating of an 8 yr old boy. The product shipped quickly and arrived before the actual date of delivery. The price was amazing and I would highly recommend these water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By cmcdavid333 from Waldorf, MD on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Fun Bucket Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Trish C. from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this hat in pink for my 4 yr old daughter who has very sensitive skin. She just loves this hat and wears it all the time, she even asks for it before going outside! The hat is well constructed, sot and comfortable to wear, she has no complaints. We have received many compliments from the other parents at my daughters summer camp. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Debbie from Roselle Park, NJ on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product from a great company! I had to change the size and I received a thank you note in the mail from the company making sure that the size I received fit and that they appreciated my business!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star what I ordered, but...

By wende from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

We ordered these to be worn in a pool with a rough concrete bottom. They are still wearable, but the insole has already ripped.
However, for the price, Im not complaining


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Marvel Avengers III Clog

Crocs Marvel Avengers III Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Marvel Crocs the BEST

By Virgie from West Palm Beach FL on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought The Marvel Crocs for my 1 year old grandson. He loves them! easy to put on and off and perfectly llght weight for him to start walking. Very Happy :)


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shandal

By EJ from Detroit on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Initially the shandals had an issue with the lacing clips. Surf Outlet took care of it superfast! I prefer this shandal over all of the ofher summer shandal brands available; Keen, teva, etc...the big brands are overpriced for a shoe the kids wear for three months and throw away in august. The quality of the stitching is great, comfort is excellant and time it takes to get on and off is very quick. I would reecommend this shandal to all parents looking for a versatile summer shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Happy Momma from Queensbury, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect sun hat for babies. It covers face, ears and neck, and they can still sit in a stroller without the bill getting in the way. I wish I would have had this for my other kids.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swuim Sneakers review

By Leslie from Tulsa, OK on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I Love them!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sunglasses

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible I purchase this for my granddaughter and she keeps them on.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best Sunhat!

By Rebecca from Madison, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These hats are the best. Adjustable so it grows with your little one. I bought the 0-6M which fit my son until he was 8 months, then bought the 6-24M when he was one and there's still plenty of room for him to grow into it but I can still get a snug fit by adjusting. He can't pull it off either. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these shoes for my 4 year old to wear to swim lessons and to the beach. They are super cute and super easy to get on and off even with wet feet. Glad we made the purchase


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great little minimalist shoe!

By LBee from Chicago, IL on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these, I ordered the "mint" color in a size 9 because I had read somewhere that they ran small...not the case. These seem true to size, I reordered her usual size 8 and they're perfect. My daughter loves them, she calls them her "fast, pretty shoes" and I think they're adorable and easy for her to get on her own feet. She's worn them in the water to wade in a creek and they were dry a couple hours later. I know these are labeled a water shoe but we are using them as sneakers that she can wear in the water if needed and I think that's probably a better description, they seem to take longer than traditional water shoes to dry. We love these!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shades for My Sprouts

By Sunnyside Sprouts from Portland, OR on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I direct a childcare facility and purchased a pair of these for each of my students. We love that the provided straps (2) allow these sunglasses to grow with the child. Great design, great protective storage case, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love'm

By Lola from Mokena,IL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My grand daughter just loves these shoes . She had a pair last year that she outgrew. Very stylish and fun to wear. She picks them every time no matter what she's wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

By Lizrose from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item