Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Danno from Elkhart, IN on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought it primarily for kayaking. It is very comfortable and does not interfere with paddling, nor does it ride up much.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands 5 Position Lace Up Backpack Chair

Rio Brands 5 Position Lace Up Backpack Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By wade1082 from Jacksonville on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Great product and price


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sharon from Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

This item is really simple design, just blow up the head and foot rest. It is comfortable to float on and for me I like the idea that my head is a bit elevated. I have had it only about 3 weeks so cannot comment on how durable it will be, but construction seems to be good overall.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Team Towel

By db from Independence, IA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Hold More Than It Looks

By Ellen from Williamsburg, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

When I took it out of the shipping box, I thought it looked smaller than I pictured it would be. But it indeed holds so much! More room than I usually need. Sturdy construction. I'm very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Retail Store from Ohio on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

I actually manage 3 retail stores and all of which sell Swimline merchandise. At this point in the year its hard for me to order 1 of 2 of an item so I found and ordered these. They came quick and in new, packaged for retail condition! If need be, I would definitely order these again. Great business transaction!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My friend had one at the lake on July 4th and let me use it. It was awesome.

By Trish from Ocala, Fla on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for sitting in the water and socializing with friends. Cup holder was a great idea too, since it can hold a variety of cup sizes.If they came in larger sizes I would buy my sister one, but one size does not fit all. Perfect for pool, lake, and or ocean. A must have for summer and hopefully for years to come. I liked the sturdy construction and how it was made. Time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline EZ-Ring

Swimline EZ-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied with the Swimline EZ-Ring!

By Dixie from Park City, Ky on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

I have no negative comments on the EZ-Ring. It is great. I have been looking for a swim ring that would hold up a rather overweight individual in a pool. So not only is the back is open so you can slip it around your body, it floats a 200 lb person. I am thrilled since the overweight person is me! I am a little bit afraid of the water since I have gained so much weight, so this swim ring is a god-send.
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Fashion Mat

Intex Fashion Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Intex Fashion Mat

By Sue from Jackson Tn on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

It stated on the comments that it was for adults. For me I think I should have stated for Most Adults. As for me the mat was not wide enough. The quality was great but just not wide enough for me to lay on it an relax.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Clamp-on Umbrella

By Pat from Pueblo, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied with my purchase. The umbrella arrived quickly, is colorful, and sturdy. I like it because it will nice with any color of chair that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shark attack party favorite

By Shark mom from Redding, Ca on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It arrived quickly. It was the star of the Shark Attack swim party for my 8 y.o. & survived all the kids. My boys are still playing with it weeks later. Great value & great fun!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Navigator Medium Bag

Arena Navigator Medium Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star VERY EFFICIENT BAG

By Payne from Marietta, GA on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

I use the bag for swimming and running gear. size is just right. depth is good for standing small containers of shampoo and conditioner, liquid bath soap, and other items. I put them in rectangular Tupperware/plastic containers (no top). zip pockets are convenient. I added plastic coated "floor" which is needed to add stability.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Balboa Beach Chair

By ew from Chicago, IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

PROS:
• Lightweight
• Good quality and very sturdy
• Compact when folded
• Reasonably priced

CONS:
None


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Flag from AZ on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this towel because the last one flew off the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 38

Intex 38" Transparent Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my family loves these tubes

By Mary Davis from Oak Lawn IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

We use them in the pool and at the beach. I love the handles


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great chair

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Great for lounging on the beach....good quality
My color was black...which I didn't care for...but I suppose that was why it was a little cheaper


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Good size, great quality, arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Adult swim noodle

By dianedances from Miramar Beach FL on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Works great and is comfortable to use under arms or like a saddle. I use two stacked to hold me up a little higher since I am using it in the ocean and two keep me from getting splashed. Using just one is perfect for the pool. Looks like they will hold up well. Colorful and nicely finished. (I bought four of them)


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Clear Color Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Products are high quality and very durable

By Pamela Gilbert from Whittier, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I love the Bubble Chair because it has great back, neck and arm support. Also the clear 36" durable plastic inner tubes are great. Sturdy and great for floating!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy at $50

By cpowb from Lake Saint Louis, MO on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

Its compact and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun bag

By Swimmer from San Marino, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great size


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Swim noodle

By DWheeler from Cypress, TX on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality & very competitive price, even with shipping cost; the swim noodle was a better buy than from my local pool supply stores.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Cove Portable Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Picnic Time Cove Portable Sun/Wind Shelter Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beach use

By Tasha from Ozark, Mo on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

The directions could of been a little bit better for set up. Next time we buy something we will do a trial run set up before we take it out to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tubes!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

These tubes are great for the price! My kids love them, as well as their friends. I wish I had ordered more.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress

Swimline Candy Transparent Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good float for the price!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

The float is good for the price and stays full. The only negative, it is very narrow.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Suntanner Window Rider

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ok for the price!

By Pool dad from Tennessee on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

We ordered two of these floats and one will not stay aired up. We can not find a leak anywhere, but it will slowly leak and not stay full. It was ok for the price, but I would not order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands 6ft Solid Beach Umbrella

Rio Brands 6ft Solid Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Cycling nut from Chattanooga TN area on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

Bought it just for our trip to the beach. Easy to use/set up. Sturdy metal pole. Bought the sand screw anchor thingy from swimoutlet too..u screw it into the sand and it holds ur umbrella. Will never come to the beach without both items again--anchor holds umbrella secure and umbrella holds shape even in a stiff wind.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great vackpack

By Rosie from Boaz, Alabama on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

Works well. I like the size


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's exactly what the description says

By Jessie from st. louis mo on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

It's great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Infant Life Jacket

By Jen from Corpus Christi, TX on 6/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It was hard to find an infant vest for under 30 pounds. So I was very pleased when I found this one. My grandson weighs about 20 pounds. The vest is great support and keeps his head out of the water. The only problem is that when his legs are cinched, the vest is still over his chin alittle. I think that by the time we head out on vacation, he will have grown enough to take care of that.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice🌞

By CB from Ohio on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

Very nice construction and fabric. A little higher seat than most chairs with similar design making it easier to get out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Ostrich Face Down 3N1 Beach Chair

Ostrich Face Down 3N1 Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My sister has one one I wanted one for myself. Good quality.

By GiGi from New orleans LA on 5/30/2015

Size: NA

She has had hers for at least 5 years. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Elainec from La Vergne, Tn. on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I should have read the details more closely. It is a wrap around, so you can't get an even tan on this. Your sides are covered. So this is one for the grandkids to play on


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I am satisfied!

By Dan from Orange, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I got what I ordered . . . Good product - Good Price - Delivered in 3-4 days.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Intex Sunset Glow Baby Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 6 month old

By Tlaw from MS on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I love the padded bottom to this pool. The plastic pools had me a little concerned. This is great and inexpensive to use for a little summer fun!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By Jerry S. from Shaver Lake, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Have used the towel a couple of times after swimming and it is large enough and absorbs water well.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Hi-Boy Aluminum Beach Chair With Canopy And Pillow

Rio Brands Hi-Boy Aluminum Beach Chair With Canopy And Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great chairs

By LuAnn from cape cod on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for the beach. Arrived quickly and safely.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Poolmaster Suntanner Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not happy

By Elaine C. from LA VERGNE, TN on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

I should have read all the description completely. This is a good float, but if you want an even all over tan, ie, your sides, this one is not for you. It does wrap around you. This will be a play float for the grandkids.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Chair

By Bill Arthur from St Augustine, Florida on 5/23/2015

Size: NA

I live near the beach and use this chair often. Chair is well constructed yet light, comfortable and I really like the table for drinks along with the storage pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Coleman Recliner Beach Mat

Coleman Recliner Beach Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Tina from Monrovia on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

The back held up very nicely when laying down against it! Easy to carry, light enough to carry. Very useful with the extra storage space for drinks. Definitely recommend this item!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Excellent design at the right price

By Drew from Atlanta, GA on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

I owned two previous versions of this chair (branded by Rio) and loved the design - the footrest alone is worth the price - especially now that it's detachable. The shoulder straps are slim but invaluable when carrying lots of stuff to the beach. The seat itself is a little narrow, but it's not uncomfortable for me (200-lb. man); I do think the thickness of the metal frame is worrisome - I haven't fully tested it, but I wouldn't plop down carelessly into the chair, for fear that one of the tubes breaks. Overall, this is my go-to beach chair and worth the price, considering how difficult they are to find.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Marg from Springfield VA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Not as big as I had intended (should have looked at the measurements). Soft but not too thick. More like a bath towel than a beach towel.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST BEACH CHAIR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ANNA from AMITYVILLE, NY on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING BEACH CHAIRS FOR YEARS, THIS IS THE BEST CHAIR EVER....MY RECENT CHAIR BROKE AFTER ONLY TWO YEARS. WHICH I PAID ALMOST 100.00 DOLLORS FOR (PLASTIC POS)! THIS CHAIR IS EVERYTHING I WAS HOPING FOR, SEARCH INTERNET AND FOUND YOUR SHOP. IF CA DOSNT HAVE GREAT BEACH CHAIRS NO ONE DOES :)..........THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice raft...

By Dee from Port Charlotte, FL on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

cupholder is useless, as it is not horizontal...perhaps if you weigh 30 lbs.


More Reviews on this item