Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good Towel

By Allison from Dallas,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a useful towel, but doesn't stay soft at all. After one wash it had a completely different feel.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

It hold regular-sized bottles of my shampoo, conditioner, body wash and facial scrub, plus all the little things I need. It dries out quickly. Don't like hanging it off the shower head as it is large enough to interfere with the water flow, but hooking it to the shower curtain rings works great.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great towels

By Kathleen from Zachary, Louisiana on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

These towels were perfect after washing. Delivery was as promised. They were just right for embroidery. Just wish they had been made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Durable!

By loops from los angeles, CA on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I used 10 of them for a kid obstacle course for 3 full days and none of them popped.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim towels

By NanniJudy from Bloomsburg, PA on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Super absorbent and doesn't hold the water. My grand daughters are on swim team and their towels were always soaking wet. These towels dry them off but the water doesn't keep the towel soaked...it dries quickly...Love these...great gifts


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Expected Alpinestars Quality!

By Frank from Knoxville, TN on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

They say "buy it nice or buy it twice", and it couldn't be more true about this backpack. I've had this bag for a month and use in to transport my laptop and books back and forth to class. Completely waterproof with tons of room! Couldn't be happier with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star swim towel

By Kristel from Westtown NY on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought 40 of these towels for our swim team, and all of the swimmers LOVE it. Love the color, the feel and how it dries.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Excellent all around tote bag!!

By Nonni from Oconomowoc, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought 2 bags like this a couple years ago - they were both larger, but this one is actually more user friendly. It has more pockets and a zippered pocket inside. I originally bought it as a swim bag to take to the gym and it works so well because you can put wet things in it and doesn't get stinky. It works well as a beach bag because it is sturdy, durable and is great in the sand because it's mesh which doesn't matter if it gets wet. I never go on vacation without it. I bought this recent style for a baby shower gift to use in addition to a regular diaper bag. You always need more tote bag capabilities and it works great in a car or trip to grandma's house because you can see what you have easily without having to dig in a deep dark bag. Also, due to the plastic type mesh, things don't slip out of the pockets because it creates a grip to keep things more secure than you would think. LOVE LOVE THIS BAG - CAN YOU TELL?!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dart Backpack

Quiksilver Men's Dart Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good but small cool color

By hobby42077 from HB ca on 2/9/2015

Size: NA

Nice small backpack no frills


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My error!

By OOPS. from San Diego on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

The umbrella seems fine, however I can't use it. I also won't return it due to the huge box and shipping cost. I MADE A POOR CHOICE! I need an umbrella to tilt a little when needed, however there is no 'give' where the umbrella attaches to the clamp. To change the angle, the clamp needs to be loosened and repositioned.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Doodles are Fun!

By Babs from Long Island, NY on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

Purchased these doodles to take on a vacation to St. Maarten. They were quick and easy to blow up and lots of fun in the pool and ocean. Everyone at the hotel asked where we got them from. They also don't take up much room in your luggage. I am saving them for my next vacation! I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous but big!

By Roberta from Dallas on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

This bag is beautiful but just too large. I wanted it as a carryon to the islands and then use as pool/beach bag but unfortunately it's too large. Very wide. I can't believe the low price for such a grand purse but it won't work for me. Maybe good for a beach house tote. The secure top with the zipper is such a nice addition.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect towel for my needs

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This towel is perfect for my needs. It is a good weight towel (not super thick- which could make it very bulky) that is very absorbent. It is very soft and I love the vibrant colors it comes in. I will buy again when this one wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Tess from SC on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

I know the header on this bag says small, but we are talking small. Thank goodness I was able to fit in the bag what I needed. But it is a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Tess from South Carolina on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Great bag. But is actually smaller than I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star intex surf rider - a good size for kids

By donnag from branford ct on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

A bit difficult to inflate but otherwise works well


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best product

By Newmexicobound from Las cruces nm on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I work at a pool with employees that want to have to fun. We abuse the dragon so much and it hasn''t popped. We run to jump on top of it we run to surf on it. We hold two to three adults on it. We use it as a boat most of the time. We have had two for three years now and it hasn''t popped until a kid bit it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loves it

By RubixQube from Lake Zoar, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it as a gift for my wife to go with a kayak. She loves it and it is not bulky or cumbersome. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2" x 19")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WORKS!

By mas from nerbaska on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

keeps things dry and keeps an easy pack shape when full


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Big but not too bulky

By Chris from Dallas Tx. on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

I have some big bulky towels that take up a lot of room in my bag. THis is not so bulky it is nice and big. It dries pretty quick.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By CherieC from Alabama on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It's nice and sturdy. Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Beach Towel

By Michelle from Tennessee on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful towel, more yellow than the picture makes it appear. Very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star soft thick towels

By Cindy Keane from Braintree Ma on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Thank you for your attention... and service in general.

By Job/ JR from México on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

It's Very good for me, thank's.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not exactly as described

By Garbie from Manitoba Canada on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I like the towel; good size, but when it is described as "thick and solid" that's an overstatement.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUY!

By Mel from SoCal on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Gorgeous towel - bought one in each of four colors offered and took on vacation in Mexico. Washed them first - there was quite a bit of lint from the deep blue towel, not much from the others, but all colors held fast--very impressive. These are not thick turkish bath towels, but they aren't thin/cheap towels either. They have a nice heft and weight to them, the colors are vibrant with beautiful embroidery detailing, and they have remained plush and soft through multiple washings in hot water. Can't believe they were so inexpensive, and they are a wonderful BIG size!


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Buy!

By K Culver from Centerville, Iowa on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Big, Great material, Love the colors!
Great Price!
Plan on buying more!


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this Product

By K Culver from Centerville Iowa on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Big, good material, Love it!
Great Price
Planning to buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Kim from Indiana on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these towels in five different colors and had them embroidered for Christmas presents. They are awesome! The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch! And all for a VERY reasonable price. So pleased with this purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Purchased as Gift

By MaryPat from Dayton Ohio on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my daughter to use for her water exercise class. I was really surprised at the price. I had been looking at several websites for this item. I felt all of the cost on the other sites was too expensive. The cost was very reasonable & the quality was better than I expected. The size was perfect. I will return to your website & recommend you to my friends at my water exercise class. My grade for my experience is 10.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By K3 from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Great towel - just note that the colors shown on the website are not a true representation of the actual colors. This was mush "pinker" than we had anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great size!

By Swimchamp from Franklin, mn on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

Very big towel! Soft!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Pretty and Functional

By SwimMommyNN from Fort Myers, FL on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

This is a pretty towel that has kept its bright color (pink) after several uses. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Beach

By Grams from KY on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this for my 14 year old grandson. He really liked the softness of the towel. It is his school color. I am having it embroidered with his number, football, and year - all his choosing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By David c from Kilgore, TX on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

perfect for changing in the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Easy access

By sunshine from Topanga, CA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

easy access to all you need. Only wish i could stand up on its own if there is no handle


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star very bright and soft

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sterns Life Jacket

By Andy K from Whittier, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect Life Jacket, just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Colorful Beach Towel

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

A good size and very colorful. A bit flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star graffit noodle

By pmey from peculiar mo on 11/11/2014

Size: NA

I liked this noodle. Read the fine print as it looks like you will get all 3 colors but thats not the case.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel - Black

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Multi Functional Towel

By Greg C from Portland, OR on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

Was looking for a towel that I could multi-task with. Good terry towel - packed small and shipped to me with my other products. Great for use when outdoors and can also be used to "change" kids on the go. Recommend it if its only 1 towel that you can bring - a space saver!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Bcbatt from Dallas, TX on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

The large Drypak works well for scuba gear or keeping beach towels and changes of clothes dry. Then throw in all your wet items for the ride home. Love these bags! Strong construction. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item