Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Senior Lady Noodle It is GREAT!

By Senior Lady Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Used to float in swimming pool! Sitting on the noodle it is very comfortable. The float is soft and flexible. Transports easily as it is small and light weight. .Only compliant is that the float is only available in two colors.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute bach umbrella

By beisenbp from miami, fl on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a small umbrrella that we bought to clamp on to a public pool chair. It serves the purpose quite well. It is not very big so it won't cover your whole body while in the sun but it's great for sitting under to read. It is very colorful and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Poolmaster Pirate Ship with Action Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but smaller then 8+ of age. I bought it for a 4 year old , over 8 years I d

By ricky from fl on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice little boat for a child 4 to 6 years of age.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Neck Area A bit Tight

By Darryl Wheeler from trabuco canyon, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this to change in and out of my wetsuite for surfing. Does what its suppposed to do. Hoever when pulling ove my head its a bit hard to get on cause the V is not to deep. Could use a deeper V or Scoup next would be better. Model in ad is small and thin guy. I am 6'5" and 300lbs yes I know I am fat, but that has nothing to do with the next area beinbg for tight.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the chairs!

By Pat and Angelo from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Very Happy with our purchase of these chairs, they seem to be what we wanted, lightweight , portable and very sturdy, and can be restrung if needed...They have gone to the beach 3 times in a week, No Complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Bright and Compelling

By Ruth from Takoma Park, Md on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

The turqoise color is great, the fabric is soft and thick for good drying


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Colorful...

By werwood2 from Southern California on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

We live in an area that gets very sunny and HOT so we do our best to protect our outside plants by putting up these umbrellas over them. In addition to creating shade over the plants, they make the yard quite festive because of the colorful umbrella tops. The solar lining also helps to protect the plants from the harmful rays of the sun. We ordered six of these umbrellas and noticed that not all the screw on attachments were the same. While the colorful tops were the same, some of the screw on attachments were different...one type was made from a lesser quality plastic material than on some of the others which makes me question whether or not they will last through another hot summer. We'll just have to wait and see if they do...hopefully so!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Senior Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

Great floating device. Supported me out of the water. Was soft to the touch and did not irritate skin while doing water workout. Would enjoy more color options!


More Reviews on this item

Sport-Brella XL Shelter

Sport-Brella XL Shelter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Cart but arrived with damage

By Beach Cart Review from Carlsbad, CA on 3/17/2015

Size: NA

We love the cart, it is functional and holds a lot of beach gear with big wheels. We haven't used it yet but will soon. The only problem is that it came with rust marks or scuffs on the several pieces of the metal and a dent on one piece. In addition the the wheels are scratched.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star happy with float

By Peggy from Aransas Pass , Tx on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Float held up well in ocean. kids had fun thats all that matters...


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent bag

By jacob from ocmd on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Great bag...really big. I fit a 5.5/4 suit with gloves and booties in the wet part. solid construction. simple and made for surfers.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Poolmaster Dog Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value and fit!

By Shellypatt from Ca on 3/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on my pup, lightweight, perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Wash b4 use

By fauxmaux from Ridgewood, NJ on 3/14/2015

Size: NA

I'm not clear how it's going to hold up. It bled so much during the wash. It's thin but absorbent - just what you want in a swim towel. Pretty color.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Poolmaster French Pocket Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star poolmaster french pocket mattress

By TD from Mason City, Iowa on 3/13/2015

Size: NA

We took these mattresses to Cozumel and they worked great in the lazy river at our resort. Could float around the pool and carry your beverages with you. It was also possible to get all the air out to pack in our bags to bring back to U.S.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Meggy from Hickory, NC on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

It's much bigger than the average towel and material and color seems to be holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40

dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40" x 76"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dohler USA Solid Beach Towel 40: x 76"

By Jeni from Colorado on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

This towel is excellent quality. The color is vibrant. The edges are sewn extremely well. The fact that it is a USA Product makes it even a better deal!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star nice color

By Magnolia from Vicksburg, MS on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

I liked the towel....nice and big and a pretty color (blue). It wasn't as soft as I would have liked, but was very absorbent. It will probably soften up after a few more washes.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof 20 Ltr Pro-Sport Backpack

OverBoard Waterproof 20 Ltr Pro-Sport Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pack

By Sue P from Az on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Bought this to take on a cruise day trips. Can't leave your belongings on the beach while snorkeling. I will also get use out of this kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Came in handy on my recent trip to FloridaI

By Debbie from Hicksville, New York on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag as my everyday bag , then it doubled as my beach bag when I went to Florida last week.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By Gail from Palm Springs, CA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this life jacket! It's a 30-50# child's jacket that fit a 35 pound child great & was so comfortable she wore it all day in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Saltwater canvas bag, wish there were one just like it but smaller?

By Jackie from Las Vegas nv on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! I was using a bag I had that had no pockets to go to the y! I couldn't find anything! The side pockets are awesome, now I know where my lock is! My cell phone, etc! Just wish it fit a little better in the locker?


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2" x 28")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It is huge

By Busymommy4 from San Francisco CA on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

Good material and good handling. It is too big but I still will use it to store towels and others when we snorkel in Hawaii.
Big is better than too small, I hope I have the medium size,
please wtach for the size.
but I don't want to return or pay shipping to buy another one.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Lime Green Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Penny from Fernandina Beach, FL on 3/6/2015

Size: NA

I looked everywhere for a plain beach towels. This is perfect. The color is amazing and it is just the right thickness to embroider on.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Plus and Minus

By CJH from Iowa on 3/5/2015

Size: NA

The colors in the towel are beautiful and vibrant. Size wise it is large enough to wrap in after showering from a swim. I thought it would be a thicker towel but it is thinner than I expected. With it being thinner it is lighter weight to carry in a swim bag back and forth to water classes. It washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good Towel

By Allison from Dallas,TX on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a useful towel, but doesn't stay soft at all. After one wash it had a completely different feel.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Large Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

It hold regular-sized bottles of my shampoo, conditioner, body wash and facial scrub, plus all the little things I need. It dries out quickly. Don't like hanging it off the shower head as it is large enough to interfere with the water flow, but hooking it to the shower curtain rings works great.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great towels

By Kathleen from Zachary, Louisiana on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

These towels were perfect after washing. Delivery was as promised. They were just right for embroidery. Just wish they had been made in the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Absorbent and Great Color

By sg from St Paul, MN on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I love the towel. It's gone through a couple of washes now and still is soft and warm to wrap in after my morning swim.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 30

Swimline 30" Candy Transparent Swim Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Durable!

By loops from los angeles, CA on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I used 10 of them for a kid obstacle course for 3 full days and none of them popped.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Silky Velour Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim towels

By NanniJudy from Bloomsburg, PA on 2/15/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Super absorbent and doesn't hold the water. My grand daughters are on swim team and their towels were always soaking wet. These towels dry them off but the water doesn't keep the towel soaked...it dries quickly...Love these...great gifts


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By KJF from Tampa on 2/12/2015

Size: NA

Well made and plush. Also, it's really pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Expected Alpinestars Quality!

By Frank from Knoxville, TN on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

They say "buy it nice or buy it twice", and it couldn't be more true about this backpack. I've had this bag for a month and use in to transport my laptop and books back and forth to class. Completely waterproof with tons of room! Couldn't be happier with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star swim towel

By Kristel from Westtown NY on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought 40 of these towels for our swim team, and all of the swimmers LOVE it. Love the color, the feel and how it dries.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Excellent all around tote bag!!

By Nonni from Oconomowoc, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought 2 bags like this a couple years ago - they were both larger, but this one is actually more user friendly. It has more pockets and a zippered pocket inside. I originally bought it as a swim bag to take to the gym and it works so well because you can put wet things in it and doesn't get stinky. It works well as a beach bag because it is sturdy, durable and is great in the sand because it's mesh which doesn't matter if it gets wet. I never go on vacation without it. I bought this recent style for a baby shower gift to use in addition to a regular diaper bag. You always need more tote bag capabilities and it works great in a car or trip to grandma's house because you can see what you have easily without having to dig in a deep dark bag. Also, due to the plastic type mesh, things don't slip out of the pockets because it creates a grip to keep things more secure than you would think. LOVE LOVE THIS BAG - CAN YOU TELL?!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dart Backpack

Quiksilver Men's Dart Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good but small cool color

By hobby42077 from HB ca on 2/9/2015

Size: NA

Nice small backpack no frills


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 72

Swimline 72" Doodles (6 pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Doodles are Fun!

By Babs from Long Island, NY on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

Purchased these doodles to take on a vacation to St. Maarten. They were quick and easy to blow up and lots of fun in the pool and ocean. Everyone at the hotel asked where we got them from. They also don't take up much room in your luggage. I am saving them for my next vacation! I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous but big!

By Roberta from Dallas on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

This bag is beautiful but just too large. I wanted it as a carryon to the islands and then use as pool/beach bag but unfortunately it's too large. Very wide. I can't believe the low price for such a grand purse but it won't work for me. Maybe good for a beach house tote. The secure top with the zipper is such a nice addition.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks like quality

By Mary from Salida, Co on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

Have yet to use this but it sure looks like a quality product that should be easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect towel for my needs

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

This towel is perfect for my needs. It is a good weight towel (not super thick- which could make it very bulky) that is very absorbent. It is very soft and I love the vibrant colors it comes in. I will buy again when this one wears out.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Tess from SC on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

I know the header on this bag says small, but we are talking small. Thank goodness I was able to fit in the bag what I needed. But it is a tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Tess from South Carolina on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Great bag. But is actually smaller than I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star intex surf rider - a good size for kids

By donnag from branford ct on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

A bit difficult to inflate but otherwise works well


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best product

By Newmexicobound from Las cruces nm on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I work at a pool with employees that want to have to fun. We abuse the dragon so much and it hasn''t popped. We run to jump on top of it we run to surf on it. We hold two to three adults on it. We use it as a boat most of the time. We have had two for three years now and it hasn''t popped until a kid bit it.


More Reviews on this item