Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Intex Neon Frost Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Air mats

By Al from Burbank on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great service, quick shipment, item came as described, highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cmj26 from Cedar city, UT on 7/25/2015

Size: NA

Thick, soft, and warm. My children love this towel! This is not a cheaply made towel. Colors on both sides. Both sides are soft. Haven't washed it yet, but it feels strong and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 2 Person Explorer Boat Set w/ Pump & Oars

Intex 2 Person Explorer Boat Set w/ Pump & Oars

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This product is made very well sturdy. my grandaughter loves it in the pool.

By gram crackerr from ohio on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

we use this in our pool. its great


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Elmo and Zoe Beach Towel

JP Imports Elmo and Zoe Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excited they were perfect

By Pebbles from victorville,CA on 7/24/2015

Size: NA

these were for grandsons 1st birthday party at the lake. used them as a thank you for joining us and the kids loved them...


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good tote for the price

By Liz from Phoenix on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good tote. Not huge, and that's good. My only complaint is that there is not a zipper across the top or a side pocket. The bag came as pictured so I did not expect a zipper. I hope it holds up to travel


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Neon Frost Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for the price!

By Mark White from Kent, WA on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

Works perfect for my wife to float around the pool. Have had several weeks and its
still holding air, which is more than I can say for others we have purchased elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Intex My Baby Float

Intex My Baby Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Crystal from Durham, nc on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Our large 3 month old fits in it and loves it!


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Allegra Jr Snorkeling Fins

HEAD Allegra Jr Snorkeling Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughters loved them!

By billpheus from Sarasota, FL on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These made swimming and snorkeling in the springs on our summer vacation so much easier for my daughters. I purchased two sets and they absolutely loved using them.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Rio Brands My Canopy for Beach Chairs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great way to block the sun on your face and neck

By RB from Oceanside,NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

I had to attach it with a twist tie for extra security


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Large Tote Bag for Family

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffo Navy Hawaii Beach Blanket

Tuffo Navy Hawaii Beach Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gets hot

By Bonnie from Ga on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Gets really hot in the sun. Perfect for night.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Surf Trip Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Surf Trip Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice towels

By bedhead from stockton on 7/15/2015

Size: NA

These towels are solid, bought 3 of them. Patterns are exactly as shown, my teenage girls gave them 2 thumbs up, perfect for the pool and the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Infant's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for safety.

By lady lake from columbia SC on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9 month old granddaughter didn't like the vest at first but, with each day of wear while boating or swimming she got used to it. It's a must have product!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands 7' 20 Panel Integrated Sand Anchor Umbrella

Rio Brands 7' 20 Panel Integrated Sand Anchor Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Heidi Harrison from Alexandria, VA on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

We really like this product. It offers handles above the anchor for ease of insertion into sand and the anchor is definitely better than others. It was very windy at the beach this year and we all had to bury our umbrellas farther underground.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved this!

By Marcy from Hampstead, MD on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Blew up very nicely with a shopvac and a straw


More Reviews on this item

Coleman 9x7 Instant Event Shade Shelter Beach Tent

Coleman 9x7 Instant Event Shade Shelter Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Event Shade

By CrimsonTider2 from Cullman, Al on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

The tent goes up VERY quick and easy and it is light weight. It is longer than I thought it would be when it is folded and in case but we can still fit it in a small car trunk. We are taking it to the beach in September so I will update with how it holds up on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

E-Z UP 10' Vantage Beach Tent Shelter

E-Z UP 10' Vantage Beach Tent Shelter

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best tent I have ever owned

By nessa from Akron, oh on 7/12/2015

Size: NA

This tent is a snap to put up and take down. The tent handles the wind and rain very well. The other tents i have had bent under windy conditions, this one holds its ground. I did add the weights on the legs so it wouldn't fly away tho. All of them will fly away without the weights. AWESOME TENT


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fin for doing laps

By carrier1307 from WI on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is third time I've bought the this fin. I do about 250 miles a year and it lasts two years before the rubber around the toes begins to tear and break out but it is a comfortable fin to use.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Printed Tire Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Diana from San Diego, Ca on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I bought this as a gift and they love it


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Difficult to put together

By DB from long Island on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Very difficult to put together. Has to drill new holes myself. It did not line up right. Once together love it.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands 1-Position Mid Height Beach Chair

Rio Brands 1-Position Mid Height Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not bad...

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2 of these for a 2 week beach vacation. I grew up using this type of chair on the beach, but my husband did not & felt they were way too low to the ground. I also discovered that the tag states this is only suitable for a 190lb adult. My husband is right at that weight (the man is skinny & over 6 feet tall) so he constantly worried about the seams busting & dropping him on his butt. Not that it would have been a big drop, but an embarrassing drop none the less. I'm giving them 3 stars because they held up under our weight, but should be made to hold up better to the weight of adults, especially the larger adults in this country.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Fins!

By RaisingCane(s) from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these fins for the kids and I. We are finally "getting serious" about snorkeling (which means going snorkeling about 2-3 trips a month), so it was time to get fins. These are a phenomenal deal! $15 for the fins plus free shipping was awesome! The fins fit great and no blisters! I am so thankful I found swimoutlet.com!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great draining bag

By west michigan grandma from Lake Michigan Beaches on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so. Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys. It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Men's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Danno from Elkhart, IN on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought it primarily for kayaking. It is very comfortable and does not interfere with paddling, nor does it ride up much.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands 5 Position Lace Up Backpack Chair

Rio Brands 5 Position Lace Up Backpack Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By wade1082 from Jacksonville on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Great product and price


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Poolmaster Hammock Water Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sharon from Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

This item is really simple design, just blow up the head and foot rest. It is comfortable to float on and for me I like the idea that my head is a bit elevated. I have had it only about 3 weeks so cannot comment on how durable it will be, but construction seems to be good overall.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Team Towel

By db from Independence, IA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Kids all got different colors so it is easy to tell them apart. They like how soft they are and the large size.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Hold More Than It Looks

By Ellen from Williamsburg, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

When I took it out of the shipping box, I thought it looked smaller than I pictured it would be. But it indeed holds so much! More room than I usually need. Sturdy construction. I'm very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Swimline USCG Approved Infant Vest (up to 30lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Retail Store from Ohio on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

I actually manage 3 retail stores and all of which sell Swimline merchandise. At this point in the year its hard for me to order 1 of 2 of an item so I found and ordered these. They came quick and in new, packaged for retail condition! If need be, I would definitely order these again. Great business transaction!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline EZ-Ring

Swimline EZ-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied with the Swimline EZ-Ring!

By Dixie from Park City, Ky on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

I have no negative comments on the EZ-Ring. It is great. I have been looking for a swim ring that would hold up a rather overweight individual in a pool. So not only is the back is open so you can slip it around your body, it floats a 200 lb person. I am thrilled since the overweight person is me! I am a little bit afraid of the water since I have gained so much weight, so this swim ring is a god-send.
Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Fashion Mat

Intex Fashion Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Intex Fashion Mat

By Sue from Jackson Tn on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

It stated on the comments that it was for adults. For me I think I should have stated for Most Adults. As for me the mat was not wide enough. The quality was great but just not wide enough for me to lay on it an relax.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Swim Towels for Graduating Gifts

By Awesome Swim Towels for Student Gift from Los Angeles, California on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These swim towels were given as a parting graduation gift at a swim parting to 8th graders who had been at the same school since kindergarden, and some of them since preschool. It was an emotional time for them, and they were really excited to get this momento. The towels were large, fluffy, and looked beautiful,

The seller was helpful, and the towels were shipped and delivered early.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice idea! However,

By Dave Nielsen from Green Valley, AZ on 7/1/2015

Size: NA

Very portable and lightweight, but don't try to use this product in any breeze. The plastic clamp seems to be very fragile and we were worried about over tightening. As a result, our umbrellas ended up down wind. Very attractive as we had several people ask if they could borrow a Margharita!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Rio Brands Clamp-On Umbrella SPF50

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Clamp-on Umbrella

By Pat from Pueblo, CO on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied with my purchase. The umbrella arrived quickly, is colorful, and sturdy. I like it because it will nice with any color of chair that I have.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star The size and color are perfert.

By barb from plymouth, ny on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I have loungers on my back porch and I drape them with these lovely beach towels which give an appealing style.


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Multi-Horizontal Stripes Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star ok

By krswim from Atlanta on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

was not as nice as I had hoped, but ok for the pool


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Umbrella

By April from Indianapolis, Indiana on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

We received our product in just a few days. Very fast and efficient!! These were fairly light weight, compact and just what they are described as. They worked great for our vaca to Gulf Shores. We bought 2 because there were 6 of us and wanted to make sure we all fit under the shade when needed. It was great and worth the price. These are the cheapest I found with my search.


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Size: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shark attack party favorite

By Shark mom from Redding, Ca on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It arrived quickly. It was the star of the Shark Attack swim party for my 8 y.o. & survived all the kids. My boys are still playing with it weeks later. Great value & great fun!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Navigator Medium Bag

Arena Navigator Medium Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star VERY EFFICIENT BAG

By Payne from Marietta, GA on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

I use the bag for swimming and running gear. size is just right. depth is good for standing small containers of shampoo and conditioner, liquid bath soap, and other items. I put them in rectangular Tupperware/plastic containers (no top). zip pockets are convenient. I added plastic coated "floor" which is needed to add stability.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Balboa Beach Chair

By ew from Chicago, IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

PROS:
• Lightweight
• Good quality and very sturdy
• Compact when folded
• Reasonably priced

CONS:
None


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30

dohler USA American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Flag from AZ on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this towel because the last one flew off the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 38

Intex 38" Transparent Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my family loves these tubes

By Mary Davis from Oak Lawn IL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

We use them in the pool and at the beach. I love the handles


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair Highback

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great chair

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Great for lounging on the beach....good quality
My color was black...which I didn't care for...but I suppose that was why it was a little cheaper


More Reviews on this item

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30

dohler USA Sunny Day Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By dolly from baton rouge, LA on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Good size, great quality, arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Adult swim noodle

By dianedances from Miramar Beach FL on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Works great and is comfortable to use under arms or like a saddle. I use two stacked to hold me up a little higher since I am using it in the ocean and two keep me from getting splashed. Using just one is perfect for the pool. Looks like they will hold up well. Colorful and nicely finished. (I bought four of them)


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Clear Color Tubes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Products are high quality and very durable

By Pamela Gilbert from Whittier, CA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I love the Bubble Chair because it has great back, neck and arm support. Also the clear 36" durable plastic inner tubes are great. Sturdy and great for floating!


More Reviews on this item