Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Beach Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Tess from South Carolina on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Great bag. But is actually smaller than I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Intex Kid Surf Riders

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star intex surf rider - a good size for kids

By donnag from branford ct on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

A bit difficult to inflate but otherwise works well


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star my son LOVES this towel!

By mmmsingle from ma on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

My 6 year old son is on a local swim team and he loves to wrap up and dry off between races in his new towel! He even tells his friends how soft and thick it is!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Swimline Sea Dragon Giant Ride On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best product

By Newmexicobound from Las cruces nm on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

I work at a pool with employees that want to have to fun. We abuse the dragon so much and it hasn''t popped. We run to jump on top of it we run to surf on it. We hold two to three adults on it. We use it as a boat most of the time. We have had two for three years now and it hasn''t popped until a kid bit it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Loved the towel

By Dixie from Utah on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I loved the towel. I added to my order to save on shipping costs and I'm glad I did. I have only used it once, but it is large and soft.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (11 1/2" x 19")

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WORKS!

By mas from nerbaska on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

keeps things dry and keeps an easy pack shape when full


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Big but not too bulky

By Chris from Dallas Tx. on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

I have some big bulky towels that take up a lot of room in my bag. THis is not so bulky it is nice and big. It dries pretty quick.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By CherieC from Alabama on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It's nice and sturdy. Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Beach Towel

By Michelle from Tennessee on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful towel, more yellow than the picture makes it appear. Very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star soft thick towels

By Cindy Keane from Braintree Ma on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Had them monogrammed and they made a nice gifts!


More Reviews on this item

Ostrich Ladies' Face Down Chaise Lounge W/ Chest Cavity

Ostrich Ladies' Face Down Chaise Lounge W/ Chest Cavity

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Simple, easy and on time.

By Grumpy from Minneola, FL on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

My wife loves it and cannot wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Thank you for your attention... and service in general.

By Job/ JR from México on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

It's Very good for me, thank's.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not exactly as described

By Garbie from Manitoba Canada on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I like the towel; good size, but when it is described as "thick and solid" that's an overstatement.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Buy!

By K Culver from Centerville, Iowa on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Big, Great material, Love the colors!
Great Price!
Plan on buying more!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Kim from Indiana on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Ordered these towels in five different colors and had them embroidered for Christmas presents. They are awesome! The colors are gorgeous and the quality is top notch! And all for a VERY reasonable price. So pleased with this purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Purchased as Gift

By MaryPat from Dayton Ohio on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my daughter to use for her water exercise class. I was really surprised at the price. I had been looking at several websites for this item. I felt all of the cost on the other sites was too expensive. The cost was very reasonable & the quality was better than I expected. The size was perfect. I will return to your website & recommend you to my friends at my water exercise class. My grade for my experience is 10.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Cabana Multi Stripe Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" X 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By K3 from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Great towel - just note that the colors shown on the website are not a true representation of the actual colors. This was mush "pinker" than we had anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Ostrich Ladies' Face Down Chaise Lounge W/ Chest Cavity

Ostrich Ladies' Face Down Chaise Lounge W/ Chest Cavity

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star beach chair

By Zlawski from Graham NC on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Great chair! My wifes breast are not sore after a long day at the beach!!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Soft, Pretty and Functional

By SwimMommyNN from Fort Myers, FL on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

This is a pretty towel that has kept its bright color (pink) after several uses. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Beach

By Grams from KY on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this for my 14 year old grandson. He really liked the softness of the towel. It is his school color. I am having it embroidered with his number, football, and year - all his choosing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By David c from Kilgore, TX on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

perfect for changing in the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Easy access

By sunshine from Topanga, CA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

easy access to all you need. Only wish i could stand up on its own if there is no handle


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star very bright and soft

By Peter Turner from Palm Bay, FL on 12/21/2014

Size: NA

very bright and soft. got even softer after first washing.
note for washing - wash separately the first time to avoid any potential color bleed.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Brat from Ohio on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

nice towels for the price


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Mary lou from Peoria az on 12/6/2014

Size: NA

Color is true to printed sample. Expected more thickness and plush.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Stearns Youth Classic USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sterns Life Jacket

By Andy K from Whittier, CA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect Life Jacket, just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Wet Products Thick & Solid Beach Towel - Navy Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Colorful Beach Towel

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: NA

A good size and very colorful. A bit flimsy.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle

Poolmaster Graffiti Fun Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star graffit noodle

By pmey from peculiar mo on 11/11/2014

Size: NA

I liked this noodle. Read the fine print as it looks like you will get all 3 colors but thats not the case.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel - Black

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Multi Functional Towel

By Greg C from Portland, OR on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

Was looking for a towel that I could multi-task with. Good terry towel - packed small and shipped to me with my other products. Great for use when outdoors and can also be used to "change" kids on the go. Recommend it if its only 1 towel that you can bring - a space saver!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

DRY PAK Roll Top Dry Bag (12 1/2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Bcbatt from Dallas, TX on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

The large Drypak works well for scuba gear or keeping beach towels and changes of clothes dry. Then throw in all your wet items for the ride home. Love these bags! Strong construction. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Two are better than one

By Julie S from Richmond, VA on 10/11/2014

Size: NA

I bought 2 of these to use at a pool at the beach. If I wanted to just float around the pool, I found that using both of them at one time kept my head and shoulders out of the water. Using just one at a time, only my head was above water. (I weigh about 150lbs) It was easy to use 2 at once as you can cup them together with one on top of the other and then wrap around your body just like in the picture. I definitely liked this product and it made my pool time much more enjoyable.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Hampton Lounge

Poolmaster Hampton Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pool Float

By Sunner from Florida on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

:Looked long and hard for one without a pillow so i could lay on my stomach comfortably. This one is perfect. Good thickness and quality. Attached sun screen is nice add on.


More Reviews on this item

USA Pool & Toy TropiClips Multi Use Clips

USA Pool & Toy TropiClips Multi Use Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!!

By Theresa L. from Colorado on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

These clips are really strong! They work great for holding your beach towel to the chair in the wind, they're perfect for clipping a towel or sarong without tying and they could be used for any "clipping" application. They will work well for clipping things to my backpack. (Fins, mask, towel, small purse, etc.) Very pretty too.
They are really strong so it takes some pressure to open them but they really work well. Highly recommend - I came back and ordered more.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star very nice bag

By msjean from georgia on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

lots of room holds all my stuff without falling out


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL!

By WILLIAM M. from KINGSTON, RI on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

GREAT PRODUCT! AMAZING SERVICE!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beach Umbrella sling Pack w/Tilt

By Happyface from Baltimore, MD on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Like this product especially it comes with sling pack w/tilt for easy carry around when I got to the beach. Fast delivery as it came together with my order of Beach chairs. It was packed nicely in white long box and I love the color which I ordered -light Blue. I have not use it at the beach yet but I am sure I will be happy that i ordered this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Handy little bag

By KTB from New York on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

I bought this bag to hold stuff while I SUP. It fit my point-and-shoot camera and keys well with a little room to spare.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Convenient, great quality, ok size

By Tami B from Lake Forest, CA on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for beach trips. One child carries a mesh backpack with sand toys, the other carries a mesh backpack with towels. In my Zuma, I carry water and snacks in the cooler and there are plenty of pockets for my phone, wallet, goggles, cap, sunscreen, and an additional towel if needed. This leaves our hands free to carry surfboards and body boards.

When I go solo, I just need my Zuma and I am left hands free to carry my surfboard.
It also works for going to a short swim meet. An all day swim meet would require a little more room in both the cooler and the mesh compartment.

The quality and durability seems fantastic. The cooler does not leak or sweat AT ALL!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I would prefer it to be a little bigger. For an all day meet or beach trip, or to add my husband or one of the kids' friends to the trip, we would need more cooler space. It is just short of being able to fit enough water, sandwiches and fruit for a family of four to spend more than 3-4 hours at the beach.

I hope this helps, as I was concerned mainly about the size of the backpack. The functionality is otherwise awesome. The price is unbeatable. I shopped around for similar items and didn't find anything better. I will probably buy another for back-up or for longer trips.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Towel

By D11RCD from Palm Desert, Ca on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

Ok. I haven't used them to dry off. Nor have I taken them anywhere near a pool. But these towels ( I bought 2 ) are the perfect protection I need. They are super soft AND super large. And they perfectly match the color of my Snap-On tool box. These are a much better ( and prettier ) option than nearly $300 for the vinyl cover available for the box. When it is time for new pool towels, I will be buying them from Swim Outlet. Best color options, great feel and really large. I love that!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Well made Swim Bag

By Valerie C. from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag holds my keys, water bottle, towel, and wet swim suit.
The product is well made with plenty of side pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

very soft and absorbant, love it


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star beach towel

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 9/18/2014

Size: NA

love it, very soft and absorbant


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good qulity , good price

By Farnaz from El cajon on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

It seem that I have bought a good product for good price. It look so nice at the beach and it's light and easy to carry, though the cover case was ripped but the umbrella is fine. I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

Poolmaster Coastal Breeze Mesh Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not so bouyant

By Love Lake Tahoe from Incline Village, NV on 9/5/2014

Size: NA

This chair sits much lower in the water than is illustrated in the photo, with the water level at chest/shoulder height. It would be fine in a heated pool, or in hot, hot weather, but will get you chilled in no time in typical lake water. The quality looks great; however, I'm uncertain how often we will want to use it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star We love this chair!

By Jmac62103 from Alabama on 9/3/2014

Size: NA

This is the third chair we have bought of this kind. Great for the beach, very comfortable and flexible with the footrest. They changed the design and the chair is no longer made with aluminum tubes, so it is a little heavier, but still well made and sturdy. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Heavy, but I like it . . .

By Kate from Albany, NY on 9/3/2014

Size: NA

This chair requires a bit of a grunt when hoisting onto the shoulders. Not a light item. However, it's extremely comfortable and stable. The footrest is lovely and was much envied on the beach. The cup holder seems a little flimsy, but it worked. Adjustable pillow was a big plus, especially when the chair was borrowed by taller or shorter people. I would buy this again, but I may also buy something light in a bag for occasions when I'm looking less to lounge and more to sit upright.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lace Up Backpack Chair

Wet Products Lace Up Backpack Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack Chair

By De from Merrick, NY on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

This chair is comfortable and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Ocean Reef Transparent Rings

Intex Ocean Reef Transparent Rings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Misleading Title

By Jan B from Brewerton, NY on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

It is labeled as transparent RINGS however, it is only one ring you receive. I asked customer service and was told the picture depicts the 3 options they may send you and it is assorted and they send you the ONE they choose. The ring itself is average and what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Aqua Cell Mega Drifter

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Cell Noodle

By Mark from Oviedo FL on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

I was surprised to find the bottom of the noodle is concaved and it is much shorter than expected at 4 feet. I have to use two noodles to stay afloat Suggestion is to make the noodle at least 5 feet long and rounded on both sides so it does not matter which side is against your body.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Cell Cool Pool Float

Aqua Cell Cool Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The Aqua Cell float is perfect

By Phoebe from Oviedo Fl on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

The aqua cell float is very comfortable and is perfect for floating around the pool relaxing. Good stuff and you do not have to worry about keeping it inflated


More Reviews on this item