Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Electronics

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Finally earphones that stay when you swim!

By S from Palatine, Illinois on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I have tried and attempted to use many waterproof earphones and none of them were as sturdy and reliable as these. I am thrilled to find them and highly recommend them to anyone who swims.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good enough for me.

By Some guy from Savannah, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

It's light and has a strong clip. I'm not a swimmer but I run and sweat a lot, so it's nice being able to clip this to my shirt collar and not have it fall off. Sound is pretty good, it definitely does the job. I'm not using it as my main media player, so it doesn't need to be great, just drown out the crappy top 40 music they play at the gym.

I only have one issue. It repeats the same dozen songs when in random. I'm working with the manufacturer's customer support to try and fix it.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them !!

By Weiter from Greensburg IN on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Love these waterproof swimbuds. Makes water exercising so enjoyable !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Sol Republic Tracks HD Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By 8sh3rk1m from Willow Grove, PA on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I have not bought these from the swim outlet website, let me be clear, but I do own these headphones and they are fantastic. Clear highs, solid bass, good sound isolation. I've worn these to many swim meets and just everywhere in general and I have turned some heads. The interchangeable bands and removable cans is what really blow people away. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Buy this!

By Mary Devon from San Francisco, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

This product is sincerely wonderful. I've always wanted to listen to music while underwater/doing laps, and it is now possible. The tech is great, and it is comfortable. Whether you're listening to music, podcasts, or audiobooks, it will make your workout more fun and keep you swimming longer! I can't recommend it enough.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By PK from Atlanta, GA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Swim with music! I swim laps for exercise...mainly with a kick board. With tunes, my 10 minutes of boredom turns into 45-60 minutes of kicking to the beat.

I tried a few freestyle laps (w/o kick board) and the ear plugs kept falling out. But there are other sizes included that would probably fit better (and therefore not fall out)

Clips easily on bathing suit strap.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So Far Pretty Good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The earphones didn't work properly when I received them new, but Underwater took them back and replaced them immediately with the receipt from Swimoutlet. They do not leak and the sound is good. Underwater guarantees their product for one year.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Replacement under warrantee

By Jeff from Quincy, IL on 8/8/2015

Size: NA

While I truly despise Apple's quasi-monopolistic closed marketing strategy, the Waterfi iPod Shuffle is much better than the past 3 'water proofed' Speedo MP3 players I've purchased.

As with other online orders I've placed with SwimOutlet.com, this most recent transaction was by far the best. SwimOutlet.com replaced my failed Waterfi Gen 2 with a Waterfi Gen 4 and shipped it to me within a week of my request for a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Size: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star uwaterk8 mp3 / radio

By Jay Dee from Bound Brook , NJ on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

The two things that impressed me right away about the Uwater k8 were it's very nice sound quality, and its capacity. I have over 60 cd's of music loaded onto it. I choose to create only top quality mp3 files, very easy to do and download. I use it all the time when walking, swimming , or bike riding, its great, you forget you're exercising . The display is great, you can see the song, and album playing, as well as the battery level. After 2 or 3 days, I need to recharge, and it takes about half an hr, from a battery almost down to zero. Had less success with the radio, as indoor it did not get a strong signal, and underwater it's about useless. But with 63 cd's stored, who needs it. I use a different set of earbuds for swimming as they have a longer cable, but the ones that come with it have nicer sound quality, and nice foam tips that never come loose, so you're not constantly trying to push them back in your ear. The other manufacturers should take note. With the shorter cable I just clip it to the top of my tee shirt, or set it in a shirt pocket. If I ever lost it, I would buy another in a heart beat.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Colleen from Arlington Heights, IL on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

I really HATE exercising, and swimming is the one type that I hate the least. So, now I'm a swimmer. That being said, I needed something to keep me motivated while I swim my laps. I bought the waterproof Shuffle to help pass the time, and WOW, what an impact it has had on my swims! Instead of counting laps, thinking about what to make for dinner, what errands I have to run, etc., I now listen to books and music, and the time flies! Who knew exercise could be less sucky with something as simple as a little music? The earbuds are snug, and the sound quality is fabulous! Do yourself a favor and get one of these today.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic customer service by AudioFlood.

By Paula from Putnam Valley, NY on 8/5/2015

Size: NA

Choice of different earbuds allows near-custom fit. It took me a while, but I finally have a good fit and they stay in. I recommend glueing as they recommend once you have the fit, as my earbud came off and got stuck in my ear.
Also, terrific customer service. Mine got stuck and controls didn't work. They (AudioFlood) first emailed me instructions to fix it. When that didn't work, they had me return it, and they fixed it promptly. Somehow my controls were set on "lock", just had to be reset.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great sound!

By Laetitia from Oak Ridge, TN on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

I had read other reviews for this product and other products and was thinking that the sound would be just OK. And it was at first when I was pushing the ear buds in too far. As soon as I just put them in as you would regular ones, wow!! It is great!!!! The workout is a breeze. I reduced it to 4 stars just because the water can get into the ear buds when you clean them and the sound is muffed until the water dries out, which can be overnight.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Laura Pacenza from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

This magic little treasure has enriched my workouts by 1000000000%.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Music, nice and wet

By Roy D. from Sharon, MA on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Hi points - good sound, good fit, nice and simple design, holds a lot of music.
Lo points, you have to be careful about making sure your ears are properly sealed. Make sure it's nice and tight before you enter the water.
And don't dive in with them on. I lost my first set in a lake that way. But I liked it enough to get another set.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps things dry!

By GoodBuy from Richmond, IN on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought this bag to keep my cheap water-proof camera, keys, credit cards, and money dry and safely on me during my trip the Cayman Islands where I would be swimming with stingrays, dolphins, and snorkeling. Kept everything perfectly dry. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!

By Rpwatson from Tampa, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

I really have enjoyed using my waterproof iPod shuffle. It is easy to change songs or volume and continue jogging in the water. So glad I invested in this waterproof package. It makes my jogging in the water so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

AquaPac 100% Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star They're whatever... Not bad, not great. Works well.

By Friggidi from Washington DC on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

It stays on my ear wonderful which is a plus but I haven't fully tested its water proof-ness.. If that's a real word. What annoys me is the sound quality. It's not Awful but nowhere near great...


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Cool!!!!!!!!

By A Fish from NY on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Unbelievably AWESOME to swim with music. Took a star off though because I am on my third pair of headphones. The iPod Shuffle works great but the waterproof headphones have only lasted a couple weeks/pair. Easy fix - bought a bunch of cheap ones and it's a small price to pay to be gleefully swimming with my own mix cranking!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good... but now having problems charging

By ncraygunner from Raleigh, NC on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

so far, so good... except now it's not seeming to charge well. The charge indicator light is not lighting up. cable problem? device problem? time will tell.
Good sound. Low profile. Can't hear others who are talking to me without taking out ear bud. That's not a problem with the SwimP3. But, you have to be OK with water in your ears with that. Both good devices. Both good for certain preferences.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Swim radio

By David from Mississippi on 7/15/2015

Size: NA

This works as advertised. Reception of stronger stations is good.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star First Class Upgrade

By SwimmerfromKY from Kentucky on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

I thought these were a bit expensive. I am so glad I got them. They are more comfortable than my old pair and they never leak. I put them in by reaching around my head with the other arm and pulling up on my ear. I do that before I get in the pool and literally all I hear the rest of the time is music. I swim an hour straight and I don't have to fuss with these at all. The sound quality is good and I can enjoy the concert. The trees work best for me but it comes with a bunch of different tips. I also like that there is no cardboard packaging. They come with a case I keep them in.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star THESE ACTUALLY WORK

By Forcedtoswim from USA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

These were my first underwater headphones that actually worked for me. I had tried several others that did not. Some were not waterproof and would die after a few swims. Others had problems with the seal and my ear would fill with water and cover up the sound. These had stiffer earbuds that kept the water out. The sound quality was also better the previous ones I had used. Swimming with music makes a huge difference and I am glad I found these. They made my work out go by much faster.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Incredible!

By Sean E. from United States on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

The Swimbuds Sport are awesome!
In anticipation of returning to the pool on a regular basis a couple years ago I searched out underwater music players. I found Underwater Audio waterproof iPods, who also make the Swimbuds Sport headphones. After trying various styles I feel confident in saying that the Swimbuds Sport have the best, clearest, highest quality of sound of any waterproof headphones on the market.
The variety of earbuds that come standard with every pair, they fit into every size and shape of ear doubling as earplugs. With so many earbuds included they are great for any sport in or out of water.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Headphones that work...underwater!!

By Carol H. from CA on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

These headphones are the best! I use them for swimming with my waterproof iPod and they sound even better under the water than above the water. So far I've been really impressed and they are well worth the money!


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Aqua spud from San Diego, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Compact, unobtrusive, comfortable, great sound quality, large memory capacity. It would be nice to have longer battery life, but still very functional.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star ipod waterproof shuffle is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone.

By Scott from ut on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I just started doing lap swimming and this iPod has made it so enjoyable. I have had no problems with it in anyway and works great under water. Loading music was very easy from I-tunes and gave me the music I wanted to hear. Recommend this product to anyone


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star WANTING THIS ALL MY LIFE!

By MO from FT. Lauderdale, Fl. on 7/3/2015

Size: NA

During Summer Rep Rehearsal breaks at Univeristy of South Carolina 80' I would swim a mile or two and memorize my lines that way. But then after I had my lines memorized I thought it sure would be nice to have some music! IT TOOK A WHILE BUT THIS GREAT PRODUCT IS HERE! I'm 57 now and getting in the pool in SOFLA. is common so it is nice to have the music to block out the noise and lock in the peace. The earplugs are so blocking and easy to wear that I use them when I Clean & particularly when I must vacuum and quite frankly to block out my teens! I WAS AMAZED AT THE QUALITY OF SOUND USING THEM OUT OF THE WATER AND TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY USING THEM IN THE WATER.
As a former wild child and so.florida resident I find bathing caps cut down on my "pleasure" , kinda like wearing a raincoat on your head! SO I am looking for a Swim Band, if you will, to keep the earphones in. Open to suggestions!!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star It Really is Waterproof

By CBW from Oregon on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

I've been using the waterproof iPod shuffle for a few weeks, and it is working very well. The iPod clamps onto the strap of my goggles and operates just like a regular iPod would. The short earphone cords are a great length and don't hang down at all. It's fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great item- it's my new favorite toy!

By Lapswimmr from TN on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

One of the best investments I've made yet. It makes swimming laps a lot less boring, even entertaining. Prior to this, I had used a cheap waterproof MP3 player, which was difficult to use, and to load music on to.

File management is easy with iTunes, especially since I was already using it with my iPhone. Adding another IPod was seamless. I've loaded music, podcasts, and books on tape.

Controls are easy to use, and once you've learned what button does what it's easy to use. Some of the sequences required to do things like switch between playlists take some getting used to, especially in the water behind your head, but once you figure it out its fine.

The headphones that it comes with are nice. I've had several pairs of waterproof headphones and have never been too happy with them, they always sound tinny... These are much better! They sound pretty good, and seal well. Also, these have nice short cords which are coiled and stay out of the way.

I have no complaints at all,.. I just hope the waterproofing lasts. Only time will tell though.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glitter from Iowa on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Love the small size.great volume. I have not downloaded any music yet, only been using the radio. I have some minor static with radio when I go below 3' deep, but I am guessing that's do to the radio station itself. I really like the ear plugs on the head set, keeps water out of ears.

I do notice that the head phones tend to fade out sometime. Varies and on both ears at different times. Not sure if a short or not.
Overall I am very happy with them. Especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Ear plugs don't work well

By Wen from Baltimore, md on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

listening to my favorite music during swim definitely enhances the experience. But the ear plugs are not reliable...don't fit well and lose volume on left ear after a few hundreds yards.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof digital FM radio is an excellent product

By nadador@62 from Bayamon, P.R. on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

A great swimming buddy for long training sessions sound and reception is very good. It will work for six to eight hours on a single charge the headset works well, but do louse sound it has water in earpiece suck the water out and you good to go


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Jackie from new port richey, florida on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

It really is waterproof! I love it. small easy to use and BIG on sound.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimming MP# player I have used in 15 years

By Roadcoach from Chicago on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

4th generation differs from 5th only in color choices.
The sound is much better than the Finis Neptune player -- which generally lasted me under a year before it broke.

Audioflood stands behind there product for a full 2 YEARS, this includes the earphones. Generally needs to be recharged after 6-8 hours, lasts longer if volume is lower. Fidelity is excellent.

Always seems to play songs in a different random order. Not sure if this is a feature or a bug.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By TRC from Minneapolis MN on 6/1/2015

Size: NA

If you have a Shuffle already, then you'll know how to use this. Works the same way. Makes a swim a wonderful way to listen to music or spoken word files from my library. I swim longer and better because of getting it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Stich from Santa Monica on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Helps me get through my swimming laps. The issues I have are as follows:
Ear buds do not fit me well so I have to put them in upside down to get a seal.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the water...lightweight

By Cosmoguy from Morrisville, NC on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

This is a really cool product. The weight of it, once clipped to your goggles are essentially nonexistent. The fidelity is not as great with these headphone. However for the use purpose, is more than acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Ipod Shuffle

By Dave from Virginia on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Sound is great. Clips right on to goggles. Plugs stay in and have short cord. Definitely worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Swimming with sound

By Wsilifeguard101 from Louisiana on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

I had one before but it wasn't sealed correctly, your product works great. the only issue i have is the head phone ear pieces some of them hurt my ears but i found another alternative pair.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By FJ from NC on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Hopefully second time is the charm

By Dave from Virginia on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Can only rate average at this time. Product worked great the first time. Ear buds stayed in, wires were short enough, fit right on goggles, sound quality good. But the second time I tried to use it, it didn't work at all. Waterproofing likely insufficient. Will see. A replacement shuffle is being shipped. I will say customer service support was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful

By Shiera from OR on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Every swimmer is after a device that’ll remain securely in-ear. These earphones will do that. Inside the box are three different pairs of buds designed to fit different ear canal sizes. Also included are cords, that are long enough to wrap around your goggles, but not so long as to get in the way. There’s also waterproof extension that’ll come in handy for other water sports or visits to dryer parts of the gym. Again, applying Vaseline to the rim of your ear canal should help with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Value Choice

By Kohl from WA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The device is a simple, dependable model for those who don't want to spend a lot to get quality sound and reception. A couple of sacrifices: It has FM tuner that gives good reception and you won’t feel a slight disturbance when you have watersports above surface.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By njm from Smyrna GA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

I had another waterproof mp3 player - that cost half as much as this one. Was 2.75 x 2 x 1 inches had good sound - but came with a long cord that that was aways getting in my way and only lasted 5 months.

My nephews ipod is over 5 years old and still going strong. So, I thought I would try this ipod shuffle. It is only 1.24 x 1.14 x .34 inches and has GREAT sound, it is so much richer sounding then my other mp3 that there is no way to express it, and the swimming cord it comes with is a short cord (with a plug in extension), that reaches from the back of my swimcap to my ears with the excess coiled and out of the way. The only problem was that one of the earbuds kept cutting out on me, so I emailed Audioflood and they answered my email within a half of an hour and sent out me replacements that day.

Look - I hate spending this much but, spend 6 hours a week swimming laps - and that can get boring - with this I was able to download books from Audible.com as well as music and npr podcast and listen while I swim. Audioflood told me that their ipods were completely covered for 2 years, and their quick response to my problem makes me tend to believe them.

So yes, I have fallen in love with a tiny purple ipod.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Much happier with this than the first product I got

By Dennis from Louisville on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Product works fine. It is much better than another product which shall remain nameless that did not work even when I had the volume up full blast and had a guide book that did not work at all like how the product did.

Stupid thing on my part, you might tell people to take off the plastic cover on the screen when opening the product.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Yeah!

By Mark Mccaleb from NV on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

I have the UwaterT3 earphones --which i love by the way. I have struggled with finding earbuds that work and stay in. Finally, I found these and they actually work! I jog for about an hour 5 days out of 7. I'd say that is a lot of wear and tear and they continue to work great. The variety of earbuds has a small flange one that works to seal out the water without killing my ears--again, still feel ok after an hour. Sound is decent...just full bass and an ability to stay in.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Albert from FL on 5/6/2015

Size: NA

Great product at a great price. Super easy to use and definitely one of my favorite new workout tools. Would recommend it to anyone and wishing I had bought it long before now.


More Reviews on this item