Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Surf Electronics Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star SWIMBUDS

By KURT from FLORIDA KEYS on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I'VE BEEN SWIMMING LONG DISTANCES FOR 15+ YEARS AND "HATING" EVERY MINUTE. THERE IS NOTHING MORE BORING THAN LAP AFTER LAP WITH NO MORE ENTERTAINMENT THAN YOUR OWN FLIP-TURNS. PATHETIC, NO ?
2-3 YEARS AGO A YOUNG LADY INTRODUCED ME TO YOUR HEADPHONES---MAJOR BREAKTHROUGH FOR ME. I NOW ACTUALLY ENJOY MY WORKOUTS AND HAVE INCORPORATED MY "TUNES" TO MY STAND-UP PADDLEBOARD ADVENTURES IN THE KEYS.
YOUR PRODUCT ROCKS---YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE FOLKS ARE JUST AS AWESOME.
HAVE REFERRED DOZENS OF FRIENDS TO UA AND HAVE NEVER HEARD A SINGLE COMPLAINT, JUST POSITIVE FEEDBACK AND APPRECIATION FOR MY ADVICE.
KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO---I'LL BE WITH YOU GUYS FOR THE REST OF MY "WATERWORLD".

KURT


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice but HUGE

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this in pink for my wife to use at the beach in the Bahama's. When it came in I was blown away at how big it really is. I'd read other reviews about it being big but not that it was huge. It holds my wife's galaxy note 4 but you cant keep it plugged into the speaker wire and close the case. My iphone 6 fits great. It does all it says it'll do and won't allow any water or sand to get inside on your phone. But again it's very big and heavy. Not something you can stick in your pocket. It fits in my wife's purse but takes up a lot of room.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best earbuds in underwater audio!

By Don from Austin, Texas on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Underwater Audio has the only underwater earbuds I've found that work EVERY time. I swim daily and buy all my underwater audio products from Underwater Audio!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

FINIS Universal Wall Charger

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great to have Finis wall charger!

By Danny Templeton from Anchorage, AK on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

I always have glitches when plugging my Finis player into the computer, It gets very frustrating. I'm glad you finally sell a wall charger for the Finis player!

There's a lady at the Y that uses the Finis and she also has issues every time she plugs her Finis player into the computer. She said she tries to plug it into the computer as little as possible. I'm going to tell her about the wall charger.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Worth the price

By Lisa from Portland on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted music to help the long swims easier. This does the trick! You will need to experiment with the right size ear bud but it's worth the effort,


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By gclark from Gallatin, TN on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

Works as described and works well. Makes the laps pass faster.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By G.Clark from Gallatin, TN on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Works well and as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones - Black/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad

By Gayle R Dipreta from Monroe, CT on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

It works ok but not as good as the head phone that came with the under water 8 MP3
player


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Love this waterproof Shuffle!!

By Julie Scott from Spokane, WA on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming has never been better. I actually bought my iPod Shuffle from AudioFlood in April of 2015 and wanted to wait awhile before writing a review. At first, I had trouble getting the headphones to seal (small ear canals). I emailed AudioFlood customer support and had immediate help. I switched the size of the tree shaped ear buds and they suggested that I try putting a little Aquaphor on them to help get a better seat. It worked!!! I have been swimming for months now with no problems. The sound is great and it makes an awesome physical activity even more enjoyable. I use them in the pool and for open water swimming as well. The customer service from AudioFlood was top notch. I have been recommending them to other swimmers at my YMCA.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Waterproof Personal Accessory Case

Poolmaster Waterproof Personal Accessory Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Handy

By jmedajd from Ohio on 12/7/2015

Fit: NA

I bought these as a "party favor" for guests travelling to a resort in Jamaica. Everybody found it useful.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan

By DTL from Forth Worth, TX on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I couldn't get these to fit comfortably under a swim cap. It doesn't seem appropriate to return them, so I guess I am stuck with them.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Worked swimmingly.

By DTL from Fort Worth, Texas on 12/6/2015

Fit: NA

I have only used the AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod and earbuds for one swim so far, swimming laps in a chlorinated pool for about an hour and 15 minutes. The AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod worked well for the whole swim. I clipped it to my goggles over my cap, but it still got plenty wet. It still works. I am amazed and pleased. Re: the earbuds: I always have trouble with earbuds; they never seem to fit me correctly or comfortably and these were no exception. That said, they were good enough; they stayed in place under my swim cap and were comfortable enough not to interfere with my swim. The sound quality was surprisingly good. Overall, quite pleased with the set.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Nice radio for pool

By Melgallion from Orlando, Fl on 12/5/2015

Fit: NA

The radio arrived quickly as with everything describe. The radio in the water has a lot of static. I hook it to the top of my suit and I can get it to work somewhat.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent consumer experience

By Nick from San Diego, CA on 12/1/2015

Fit: NA

I really appreciate the customer service I received from the staff at Underwater Audio. I received my Swimbuds in a timely manner and have enjoyed using them on several occasions. I especially like that they have an extra short cord as opposed to my previous set of water proof headphones. You can expect great things from Underwater Audio, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent customer service and quality products in a timely fashion. I will definitely be using them again for my future swimming needs.
Sincerely
Nicolas


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Best for Swimming

By Sravin from CA on 11/30/2015

Fit: NA

I go to swimming regularly and these earphones are by best bet in the market against any competing waterpoof brands, Thank you Fitness technologies.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Entertaining

By WHT from Prescott Valley, AZ on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

Underwater Audio has great customer service and stands by its products. I have both spoken to them and communicated by email. In both circumstances I found them to be great. And my iPod makes my daily lap swimming so much more pleasurable. The swim buds work as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice sound, short cord to deal with

By Chris K from Brainerd, MN on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

I swim laps 3 times a week and have an underwater mp3 player I've come to depend on. This is a good pair of earphones. Nice sound, and stays put. The cord is short enough that it is easy to roll up and push under a goggle strap.

The earphones came with a collection of pads that are smooth to put in the ear, but they leaked for me. Fortunately, I had an extra set of buds with ridges that fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Unwatered MP3 player

By Brenda from Canada on 11/14/2015

Fit: NA

Having problems getting iTunes music on the device, other than that the product is great works well and sounds great


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star On my 3rd

By Dickrocketjones from Texas on 11/11/2015

Fit: NA

I'm on my third iPod from waterfi. This a fantastic product. It operates and functions as advertised and really takes the boredom out of long swims. It syncs easily with iTunes. I'm giving it 4 out of five because the first two crapped out on me before it reached the end of warranty. but, I swim at a place that has both wet and dry saunas as well as a hot tub. I suspect the heat may have contributed to the decreased life of the product. However waterfi's customer service is outstanding. Always responded promptly and in fact sent out the replacement iPod without receiving the old one. The buttons are hard to press but that is a side effect of the waterproofing process and is explained in the literature. Hope this is helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great!

By Ellen from Boston, MA on 11/9/2015

Fit: NA

Works great- but a bit too loud- even on the lowest setting, so I use only one ear bud.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Earphone broke after a few uses ):

By qwertyuiop from San Fransisco, CA on 10/29/2015

Fit: NA

So, first off, shipping was slow for me. It says 2-6 days but expect 6 or more. I bought just the radio and not the MP3 + radio. In hindsight, I feel like I should have sprung for the one with MP3... I don't know if it's because of where the pool is located, but there is quite a bit of static for all stations. The radio doesn't seem to work even if it is the least bit underwater- so for example, I'll hear nothing but static when my head dips into the pool while doing breaststroke. You also should expect to hear nothing but static throughout your flip turn and until you surface (and for all of backstroke). So sometimes, I feel like I am listening to static for the whole duration of my swim. Just so you know, I clip it to the back of my goggles and position it near the top of my head.
When it comes to charging the thing, it's pretty straightforward- you plug it in and it charges. It seems to indicate a full charge when the battery is full and stops blinking. It is a bit tricky to set the stations but once you get the hang of it, it's fine.
I can deal with all the static and the shortcomings of the radio because that might not be anybody's fault but just due to the location of the pool.
However, the left earphone stopped working after a few uses, which really upset me. At first I thought water had gotten in and that's why I couldn't hear anything, but it didn't work after I dried it out and tried it outside of the pool. So I've been listening to it with just the one side for over a week now. It stinks that I haven't even had it for very long but I have to buy another set of waterproof headphones.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Impressed!!

By Tia from Miami, FL on 10/27/2015

Fit: NA

This little thing is a great companion while swimming. As described it is the smallest mp3 player I have ever seen. The things I liked about this player are its quality of sound, good protection in water, great amount of memory and of course its size. I use it regularly and had no issues till date. I used the FM just once and the player had a great reception of almost all stations. The controls are very basic to use.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By sam53 from Uxbridge, Ma on 10/23/2015

Fit: NA

These are perfect for me. Would have given 5 stars but haven't had them long enough to see how they will hold up. They fit perfectly in my ears, keep the water out (even without Vaseline), and they process the sound incredibly. I wear them for wakeboarding and don't have any trouble keeping them on and they drown out the noise from the boat.
Delivery was relatively quick.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star No problems with the earphones!

By Scott F. from Cleveland on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

I ordered the Waterfi iPod shuffle over the AudioFlood because reviews for the AudioFlood stated that it didn't come with a charging cord. When I first took the iPod out of the box and down loaded music from iTunes, I couldn't get the iPod to play. I went to the Waterfi site and looked at he FAQ. Waterfi recommended rolling a pencil over the buttons to loosen them. As soon as I rolled the pencil, the unit started to work. I played with the earphones at home and the fittings that came on the earphones seemed to work best. Based on reviews, I expected to have problems keeping the earphones in but that hasn't been the case. The earphones have stayed in under my cap. The buttons on the iPod are easy to use . . . even on the back of your head. Having music (the sound is better than I expected) makes my hour in the pool fly by. Even if this iPod only lasts for the two year warranty period, I will be happy. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Duane from Bakersfield on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

I just bought the AudioFlood Waterproof iPod Shuffle and love it. I swim laps 4 to 5 times a week and it gets very boring. Now with my new Shuffle it is so much better and the time goes by very fast. The sound on the Shuffle is just outstanding and so easy to use. Best product on the market for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Really good MP3 player

By SNV from Bay Area,CA on 10/20/2015

Fit: NA

I recently started water aerobics and I wanted a gadget to keep me entertained during my work out. I had a vague knowledge on the waterproof radios or music players. I bought this item just to give it a trial and now I am glad I made the right choice. Its been over two month since I have been using this player and have no complaints till date. It is so small and light to carry. It comes with a hook which holds to my shirt or arm band. The sound is crisp and clear. Although I only use the MP3, I never checked the performance of FM player. I think this is the best deal for the price I paid.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By betsy from charleston sc on 10/20/2015

Fit: NA

I love having a swim ipod and it makes the swim way less boring but it works sporadically
many times you cant hear that well


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By jeremy from grand rapids, mi on 10/18/2015

Fit: NA

Once you get the hang of getting them into your ears, they stay. I heard a tip to pull up your ear from behind (left hand pulls right ear up from behind head, vice versa) and get them in, and it works great.

They plug really, really well and the sound quality is great both above and under water. Going above and below the water makes no noise with these on.

Excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I love my Underwater Audio waterproof iPod and Swimbuds

By Cameron from West Sacramento on 10/16/2015

Fit: NA

It's great listening to my favorite tunes while swimming! I just clip iPod to my goggles and forget about it. I get a much better workout with my music.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Waterproof Earphones

By CB from NC on 10/14/2015

Fit: NA

Very pleased with headphones for swimming. Have tried a lot of different swimming headphones and I like these the best.


More Reviews on this item

GoPro HERO HD Waterproof Action Camera

GoPro HERO HD Waterproof Action Camera

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best camera ever

By CameraPro from Place on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

has hd camera quality doesn't give me problems just buy it


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - Blue

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!

By Noelle Schwartz from Centennial, CO on 10/9/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent product, great sound quality in and out of water! Easy to set up with my music, and great that the whole unit fit so simply on my head without any fussy headphone wires attached to a separate unit. My only complaint is that I'm only allowed to give it 5 stars!! It deserves at least 7!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Impressed!!

By Tia from Miami, FL on 10/7/2015

Fit: NA

This little thing is a great companion while swimming. As described it is the smallest mp3 player I have ever seen. The things I liked about this player are its quality of sound, good protection in water, great amount of memory and of course its size. I use it regularly and had no issues till date. I used the FM just once and the player had a great reception of almost all stations. The controls are very basic to use.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great product and wonderful customer service from AudioFlood

By Cordelia from SanFrancisco and Sweden on 10/7/2015

Fit: NA

I love this iPod Shuffle and it makes my longer swims in the pool much less tedious.
This is a great way to listen to your preferred music/talk/sound, when you are swimming alone in a pool.
In nature, I prefer to listen to her sounds.
I had a slight problem with the earphones in the beginning, so I wrote an e-mail message to AudioFlood explaining the issue. Not only did they provide me with a very thorough and clear explanation of how to fix it, but they also sent me an extra pair of earphones in case the adjustment didnĀ“t work.
I recommend this product if you like to listen to music while you swim and I am very happy with the service from AudioFlood


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star More than what I expected

By AZ from CA on 10/5/2015

Fit: NA

I bought these earphones with no expectations. I just randomly choose them because of its design and the price. But after using them I am completely impressed with this thing. The design of the earphones lets to perfectly sit into my ears. And as described I also used them in water and they still work the same. I couldn't expect a much better sound for the amount I paid. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sol Republic Tracks Anthem Headphones

Sol Republic Tracks Anthem Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star inspired by michael phelps

By deez nutz from fredericksburg,va on 10/3/2015

Fit: NA

these were made by Michael phelps for his pre-swim music


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Fitness Technologies UWaterK8 8GB MP3/PPL Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Walt from TN on 9/30/2015

Fit: NA

I bought the K8 MP3 player particularly because it is waterproof. It has been a two month of heavy use in water and it still works good. Can switch easily between FM and MP3. The sound clarity is the same even deeper in the water. Should appreciate the great reception. Can easily transfer music from my PC to the player. It is just simple. Very small and light that can be easily carried anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star iPod Great. Ear buds not so much.

By SportygirlCO from Colorado Springs, CO on 9/29/2015

Fit: NA

I've only swam with the iPod/head phones . Dinked around for about ten minutes until I got sound in both ears. Thought that the cap would help keep them in - not so much. Better outcome with no cap. Will try again. The above aside, when headset worked it was great! Light on the bass, but acceptable. Swam longer and faster jammin' to my tempo mix! No going back! If we can fine tune the earbuds... It's a game changer! Get this product and work through the issues.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By Bryan from Reading, PA on 9/28/2015

Fit: NA

One of my swimming mate suggested this FM Radio and I got it few months ago. It works perfectly till date. The reception of FM stations is good even under water. Quality of sound is exceptionally good. I specially like the display of the Radio and is very clear. I would give a thumbs up for this product.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Underwater audio iPod and swim buds

By Shanna from Shreveport La on 9/28/2015

Fit: NA

Love the iPod and use it for every swim and every run! The swim buds are the best on the market I have ever tried and I have been thru several. After about a year one side of the swim buds went out.....so I ordered another pair. Worth the cost to have music in the water


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best underwater ears buds available

By BHguy from Rapid City, SD on 9/28/2015

Fit: NA

These are the best, this its the third pair I've owned and they keep improving the quality, learn to remove them from your ears correctly by not pulling on the wires and they'll last. The last pair I owned lasted over two years and I swim 5 days a week. My new pair the wires are flexible not stiff like the previous pair, they are great sounding in or out of the water. Extra buds are included so getting a great fit is easy, I also love the short cord as I clamp my IPod shuffle to my goggles. These head phones are a great buy and excellent quality and as always Underwater Audio stands behind their products.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Post baby weight loss

By Erikka from Houston on 9/25/2015

Fit: NA

I have always been a swimmer and used music to help me in my workouts. I have used different mp3 players but this one is by far the best I have used. I love the size. It fits perfectly to my goggles and I don't have a long cord to mess with. The ear buds work well and I did have to figure out what size plug would work best for my ears but I don't have an issue with sound nor do I have any issues with them slipping out. It was extremely easy to download my preexisting music and it has helped me increase my workouts. I swim 1-1.5 hours and If I didn't have 1 year old twins and a 9 year old I would swim a lot longer with my music lol


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Hoping for less boring laps!

By GR-Cher from Grand Rapids, MN on 9/18/2015

Fit: NA

Only used twice, but working great. Put an audio book on, so it hasn't been great on my pace. I'll try music next after this book is over! An improvement might be if the ear buds were installed into some flexible ear plugs. They would completely block out water then.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Camera Case

DRY PAK Camera Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for that get-wet excursion

By Susan from Jeffersonville, IN on 9/18/2015

Fit: NA

Haven't used it yet but the concept is perfect for our trip. The children can take pictures underwater and the plastic and clasps are substantial for use on many vacations.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sony walkman

By Mj from Fl on 9/17/2015

Fit: NA

Love love love my Walkman....it's perfect for my long swims


More Reviews on this item