Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Backpacks, Bags & Cases

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Oakley Men's Motion 26 Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flippin Sweet Bag

By JKe from Tucson on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

Love it, especially at the sale price I got.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter, who is on swim, dive and tennis teams, loves this bag!

By Bowriter from Indaina on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This Sporti bag is lightweight with lots of pockets and very roomy. Its versatility enables my multi-sport granddaughter to use it year-around. I initially ordered a different Sporti bag for her as a gift but it was mostly mesh. She didn't like the idea of her "personal" clothing items showing through when she has it at school for swim/dive practices (something I hadn't thought of) so I returned that one and very quickly got this one instead. The only downside for me was that this one was twice the cost of the first one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Handy and practical

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to fit my shower supplies, swimsuit and 2 towels, the straps are sturdy and comfortable. Would like one or 2 mesh pockets on the outside for goggles and small gear, but otherwise perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

LifeProof Fre iPhone 5S/5 Case

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CASE !!!!

By Labsetterman from Traverse City , MI on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Excellent Product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By John from El Paso, TX on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, everything I use for swimming fits in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room & durable

By Tex from Republic of Texas on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

Plenty of room inside; lots of pockets; comfortable to carry; keeps dry stuff dry and wet stuff from spreading. Everything we could want in a swim bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sized swim bag!

By ReneeXRe from McHenry, IL on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag!! I'm an instructor at a swim facility so I carry my suit, towel, shoes, change of clothes and food for the entire day!! Holds everything I need for the day. Easy to get to everything and has wet and dry compartments. Very affordable compared to other bags!


More Reviews on this item

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Alpinestars Trader Day Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Expected Alpinestars Quality!

By Frank from Knoxville, TN on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

They say "buy it nice or buy it twice", and it couldn't be more true about this backpack. I've had this bag for a month and use in to transport my laptop and books back and forth to class. Completely waterproof with tons of room! Couldn't be happier with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Excellent all around tote bag!!

By Nonni from Oconomowoc, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought 2 bags like this a couple years ago - they were both larger, but this one is actually more user friendly. It has more pockets and a zippered pocket inside. I originally bought it as a swim bag to take to the gym and it works so well because you can put wet things in it and doesn't get stinky. It works well as a beach bag because it is sturdy, durable and is great in the sand because it's mesh which doesn't matter if it gets wet. I never go on vacation without it. I bought this recent style for a baby shower gift to use in addition to a regular diaper bag. You always need more tote bag capabilities and it works great in a car or trip to grandma's house because you can see what you have easily without having to dig in a deep dark bag. Also, due to the plastic type mesh, things don't slip out of the pockets because it creates a grip to keep things more secure than you would think. LOVE LOVE THIS BAG - CAN YOU TELL?!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dart Backpack

Quiksilver Men's Dart Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good but small cool color

By hobby42077 from HB ca on 2/9/2015

Size: NA

Nice small backpack no frills


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Sporti large backpack

By Aqualyn from Ames, Iowa on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I wanted this backpack to replace one I had carried for 10 years! I really like the re-enforced straps and sturdy zippers as I ride the bus or my bike and need for it not to "spill" if it tips over. The water proofed bottom is also important as it sits poolside daily at work. The only improvement I would want is more interior pockets so I can hide more items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great bags, would buy again!

By J9 from San Francisco, CA on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for a team outing and all diff colors were as pictured. For the price point these bags are fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Swim Mom from Michigan on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

Great size, string isn't too long, easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our 8yr old daughter and all her swim gear!

By Huckabee Family from Fort Worth, TX on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

We purchased the bag for our daughter as she has joined a competitive swim team and had plenty of gear to manage. This bag is perfect for all her swim gear and will even be perfect for when she starts her triathlon events. Top pocket nicely embroidered with her name too! She is very proud of her new bag! Got the large size so she can grow into it and it isn't too big right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Nicole from Regina, canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Fantastic value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Nicole from Regina, Canada on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I would definitely recommend the backpack to others. It's more economical and works as efficiently as the more costly brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Verstile Product

By Anthony from Hamilton, ON on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mesh bag to carry my TRX Rip Trainer (disassembled) when I go for my daily walk/exercise. Most products I've seen or tried were too small. Disassembled, the Rip Trainer is 22 inches long and it fits perfectly in this bag. The shoulder straps are comfortable and the quality appears to be first rate. I appreciated the reasonable shipping cost and the quick turn around time i.e. 7 days to Ontario. I would highly recommend the Sporti mesh bag and swimoutlet.com's great service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By runner13.1 from Omaha, NE on 2/1/2015

Size: NA

I like the size of the bag and how comfortable it is to wear. Sometimes the depth makes it difficult to get to everything in the bag without having to take all my stuff out. I like the pockets, but I feel there could be a few more additional pockets on the inside. Great features and an even better price. Looking forward to using it as my Tri bag this season. It also fits into the gym locker fairly well.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Got this bag because I wanted the free shipping and it was on sale ;) Very cool pack, my brother loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star HANDY!

By Sara from DEL MAR, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2.
One for my husband to keep his water exercise equiptment in.
Mine for carrying everything I need for a day at dog beach~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Right bag for swimmers

By Jetthurm1 from Reston, VA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Had same one for 4 years, and bought two more. Holds short fins, paddles, all swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star great size for kids

By Tanya P. from MARSHFIELD, MO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

perfect for my 6 and 10 year old. Holds their equipment, plus suit and towel etc. Easy to carry on the back and space on the front to have the Team logo and name embroidered. Especially nice to have the inside zip pocket for keys or treasure depending on age!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star great backpack and price

By 4adisneymom from Brentwood, Ca on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

My son just started swimming and this fits his kick board (not in the compartment designed for it but in the main part), flippers, towel, water bottle...everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the casual swimmer

By Shannon H from Auburn, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This swim bag is just what I needed for my trips to the pool- plenty of room for a few towels, place to store flipflops, shower needs, caps and googles. It looks just like many of the other brand names- I don't need my bag to say TYR or Speedo so it was perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By CherieC from Alabama on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It's nice and sturdy. Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Right up there with name brands

By Da Nana from IL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This bag especially price met every expectation holding everything needed for the triathlons. Good quality of material and a lot of places to store items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Michelle from Tennessee on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful swim bag. Great size & real good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Seabreeze Backpack

Dakine Women's Seabreeze Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By bag carrier from Columbus, oh on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

It''s a great bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great size!

By Jenn from Atlanta, GA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I have ordered swim backpacks in the past and have been unhappy with them from various brands. This bag was much bigger than I thought it was going to be! A lot of room to be able to put your belongings, as well as a pocket on the bottom to be able to put swim caps in so that they can still air out.

Only thing I dont like is that you have to use both shoulder straps or it will fall right off. Other bags that I have had I could just throw it over one shoulder and move on. In the grand scheme of things, that is a minor issue


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mommy5 from Waterford, MI on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

My son loves the backpack. Plenty of room for all his gear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By cr from Ann arbor on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

Works great


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By tim b. from Sicklerville, NJ on 12/24/2014

Size: NA

This is the second one I have purchased. Great quality. Simple design. Backpack straps. Roll top keeps water out, seams are strong and haven''t shown wear after abuse to beach as well as several trips through the baggage handlers at airports.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Easy access

By sunshine from Topanga, CA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

easy access to all you need. Only wish i could stand up on its own if there is no handle


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for carrying everything!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great, simple bag

By Erin N from Tustin, CA on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to hold a towel, kids swim parka, change of clothes and shoes. I like that it's easy to see into and that the opening is wide enough to stuff everything into in a hurry. Having another pocket would be nice as the one provided is rather small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Bought to carry wet items and double as backpack

By David Arnett from FREMONT, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

This was chosen instead of a mesh bag. Convenient for a nine-year-old to carry his flippers, paddles, and other gear that need to drip dry (or at least become less wet) before being dumped in the car. Too soon to know if its decent quality in term of wear-and-tear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Skip from Wenham, Ma on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

You can't beat the quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Large and easy to carry

By naplesrainbow from Naples, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold all of my swim gear plus all my after-swim essentials like shampoo and conditioner. Easy to carry as a back pack or on one shoulder.


More Reviews on this item