Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Backpacks, Bags & Cases

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for carrying everything!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great, simple bag

By Erin N from Tustin, CA on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to hold a towel, kids swim parka, change of clothes and shoes. I like that it's easy to see into and that the opening is wide enough to stuff everything into in a hurry. Having another pocket would be nice as the one provided is rather small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Bought to carry wet items and double as backpack

By David Arnett from FREMONT, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

This was chosen instead of a mesh bag. Convenient for a nine-year-old to carry his flippers, paddles, and other gear that need to drip dry (or at least become less wet) before being dumped in the car. Too soon to know if its decent quality in term of wear-and-tear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Skip from Wenham, Ma on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

You can't beat the quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Large and easy to carry

By naplesrainbow from Naples, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold all of my swim gear plus all my after-swim essentials like shampoo and conditioner. Easy to carry as a back pack or on one shoulder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME BAG!

By Jennifer from Indianapolis, IN on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

Very nice bag for the price! I ordered the red, and it perfectly fits by fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, cap, and goggles with extra room if you wanted to add a kick board or towel. The interior zip pocket is nice for keys or a phone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than expected

By Katharine from Binghamton, NY on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

The bag is bigger than I expected; I was looking for a bag to carry my suit and towel and not much more. This is big enough to carry my laptop and hoodie also! That said, its sturdy and easy to work with. It's got a little zipper pocket on the inside which is great for not losing your keys or phone in the rest of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Features

By Anita T. from Berkeley CA on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

I'm very happy with this backpack for my swimming gear. It is very well made and has just the right number of compartments. I was impressed with the special zipper pouch for my eyeglasses.
This pack is big but it holds almost all of my gear. I love the vented pocket for my towel and suit. This pack has made it easier to get my stuff together for my early morning workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Just okay for the price!

By Theresa L. from Colorado on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

I gave this backpack 3 stars because it really is okay for the price. It's good quality but it's not Speedo quality. It's not Speedo price either!!!
My only complaint is that it does not have as many pockets as my other packs. The Sporti only has one outside zipper pocket and one inside open pocket and one small nylon velcro pocket inside for an mp3. By comparison the other packs have at least 3 outside zipper pockets and 3 inside open pockets.
I ordered the red pack and it DOES NOT have a soft lined zip pocket for goggles/glasses anywhere! It DOES NOT have a secure inner accessories pocket. As I stated there's an open pocket for a kickboard and a small velcro mp3 pocket inside and 1 zipper pocket on the front outside.
So the Sporti comes up REALLY short in the pocket department.
I kept this pack because I intend to use it for snorkeling not swimming. I had 2 requirements for a snorkel pack. First I wanted the waist and chest strap for hiking. Second I wanted a wet compartment. This pack has both of those requirements.
It's a nice large pack and I carry all my snorkel gear in a mesh backpack. So the mesh pack fits nicely in this Sporti backpack with extra room for towels, water, clothes, etc.
I would've returned this backpack if I had intended to use it for my daily swim pack. You'll end up with all your swim gear and clothes in one big pile in the center of the pack. I might be a bit OCD but I like my stuff organized and this pack by comparison to my Speedo and my Kiefer does not make the grade for organization.
All in all it's a pretty good quality and except for the "pocket deception" it has everything else as described.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star very nice bag

By msjean from georgia on 9/30/2014

Size: NA

lots of room holds all my stuff without falling out


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Convenient, great quality, ok size

By Tami B from Lake Forest, CA on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for beach trips. One child carries a mesh backpack with sand toys, the other carries a mesh backpack with towels. In my Zuma, I carry water and snacks in the cooler and there are plenty of pockets for my phone, wallet, goggles, cap, sunscreen, and an additional towel if needed. This leaves our hands free to carry surfboards and body boards.

When I go solo, I just need my Zuma and I am left hands free to carry my surfboard.
It also works for going to a short swim meet. An all day swim meet would require a little more room in both the cooler and the mesh compartment.

The quality and durability seems fantastic. The cooler does not leak or sweat AT ALL!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I would prefer it to be a little bigger. For an all day meet or beach trip, or to add my husband or one of the kids' friends to the trip, we would need more cooler space. It is just short of being able to fit enough water, sandwiches and fruit for a family of four to spend more than 3-4 hours at the beach.

I hope this helps, as I was concerned mainly about the size of the backpack. The functionality is otherwise awesome. The price is unbeatable. I shopped around for similar items and didn't find anything better. I will probably buy another for back-up or for longer trips.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Well made Swim Bag

By Valerie C. from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag holds my keys, water bottle, towel, and wet swim suit.
The product is well made with plenty of side pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag

Aquatica Deluxe Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star It''s fine

By swimmgerpiano from Arizona on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

It's sort of a back pack, but it works on my mobility scooter. I like the little zippered compartment for my goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Prem. Mesh Bag.

By Edward L. from Springfield, MA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Excellent. Perfect size for workout equipment. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Adequate storage room

By Gary from London On. on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

It could be a little bigger but it works fine.
Lots of ventilation for drying my swim gear


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Backpack

Hurley Men's One & Only Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Hurley backpack

By Auggie P. from Mendota Heights, MN on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

Great quality!
Fast delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Backpack

By GROD from Laguna Niguel, CA on 9/6/2014

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The price is even better. I owned a rocket science tri bag for years. This bag is big enough to fit all your gear and it has a chest and waist strap which is key.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote - Assorted

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star sand is out of the bag

By Sarah V from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

very wide opening, dump all the things you need to go to the beach or pool. I use this 4 times a week either to the beach or pool and it holds up all the things I need plus more space.
Things doesn't stay in place because it has so much space and very flexible, don't mind at all for having so much space.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star I like these better than big name backpacks. These held up better.

By M Richardson from Texas on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

These held up better than big name backpacks. We use this in cross country.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

By Carol from Littleton, CO on 8/19/2014

Size: NA

I've used other bags that I didn't like as well. This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes. It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn't transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things. What's not to like?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Love this Bag!

By D1180 from Germantown, MD on 8/11/2014

Size: NA

I do water exercise classes 3 times a week. I keep my water belt, weights, water shoes, flip flops and beach towel in the bag. It is a tight fit but it works really well because of the draw string. The little pocket inside gives me a place to put my keys and my pool pass as well. I've also used this bag for a trip to the water park to hold 3 pair of water shoes (me, my husband and my daughter), 3 beach towels, my daughter's water wings and my flip flops with room to spare. I've had the bag a couple of months and it seems to be really sturdy with all of the things I keep stuffing into it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but Great Quality!

By Heather K. from Florida on 8/11/2014

Size: NA

Even though it was not expensive, it works exactly as intended!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Huge Bag

By Water Girl from Orangevale, CA on 8/10/2014

Size: NA

I use it for my gym bag and it holds all my stuff with a little room to spare! The outer pockets keep everything in it's place and handy. Made out of heavy mesh material and looks like it will wear like iron! Wish I could get one in every color. No negatives in my book!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Water Girl from Orangevale, CA on 8/10/2014

Size: NA

I use this bag every day when I shower at the gym and it works out great. Like that the whole thing is a strong mesh so the water can drain and it drys quickly. The pockets on the outside of the bag are perfect for holding single items for easy access. I will probably get the larger shower bag just to see which one I like best. Just a little bigger might be nice too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Good for the beach...

By Noel A from San francisco,ca on 8/10/2014

Size: NA

Great for going to the beach with your water stuff...


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great bag - everything fits!

By swimminmama from Suburban Atlanta, GA on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

One of the best things about this bag is that it is large, heavy duty, and very sturdy. But - that also makes it rather heavy! It is a great carry-all. I always start out with 4 beach towels, 2 pairs of goggles, in cases, 3 different kinds of sunscreen, and 2 pairs of kids watershoes. Often we have several more things to add to the bag and everything fits. The bag stands up and stands open on it's own without flipping over so that makes it easy to pack. However, as stated, because it is a heavy, sturdy, mesh material it is a little on the heavy side and probably not comfortable to carry on your shoulder for a long time on a long journey. Overall I'm completely pleased with this bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Cee Jay from Lake Worth, FL on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

This is the bag I've been looking for for years. Its ginormous....just like I need it to be to carry several towels. It's also sturdy. The roped fabric is very thick, just as displayed in the photo and the places where it inserts around the bag is protected with metal rings. I can tell this bag will last a long time.
Even with the bag being as large as it is, it's still very stylish. The color and quality of the straw and the fabric is not cheap so it could be a very, very large regular bag in addition to a beach bag.
I love it!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star sweet

By Freeman s. from Eugene, OR on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I was very skeptical but it works great I do water aerobic and it has performed well ONLY had it 3weeks so far so good Plus the price was great I mean the ear buds and dri pak is like two for one


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star I'm a fan!

By Meghan from MADISON, WI on 8/3/2014

Size: NA

This caddy is designed to be hung on a shower head or handle, and also stands upright if the main pocket is filled. It's also a reasonable size, and dries on its own. My caddy holds: body wash, shampoo and conditioner, and body poof in the main pocket and a tube of face wash, a tube of pre-swimming conditioner, and razor. Pretty sweet deal- as you can imagine, all of this is a bit excessive to keep organized within a shower room. You won't be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof 20 LTR Dry Tube

OverBoard Waterproof 20 LTR Dry Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Overboard bag

By Pook from New Jersey on 7/29/2014

Size: NA

Gear for the beach , works great


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star great, huge, lots of pockets

By CAL from Washington DC on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

works with ge.erous room for a family of 4


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard 40 LTR Dry Tube

OverBoard 40 LTR Dry Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Bag

By Bugsy from Rochester, NY on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

Loved the bag, it actually helped to make the volume less by allowing you to press out much of the air in the bag, while remaining totally waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BAG

By Jones from Fuquay,NC on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

Love aii the pockets . I've had people come up and ask about the bag . Will order more .


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works great at the water park!

By Lou from Kentucky on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

Kept my phone and cash dry at the water park! Had difficulty talking on my phone through the Dry Pak even though it advertised that you could.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Dave from Point roberts, WA on 7/17/2014

Size: NA

Wet/dry/keys/cards/towels/suits/paddles/board/fins/goggles/cap/phone/music and much more. It holds it all in a comfortable utilitarian pack.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Beach bag

By SBSwimmer from Gardena ,CA on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice bag
Handle
S are a little small/short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great bag! Even greater value!

By puckhead from San Diego, CA on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

Bought a few of these bags for an upcoming trip to the islands to store snorkel gear. These bags are large enough to hold everything plus has a zipper pouch. The bag has a drawstring to tighten the top up as well as straps to sling over your shoulder. The best part was the price! I couldn't find a better bag for the price anywhere!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Mesh Sack

Hurley Men's One & Only Mesh Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!!!

By io from durham, nc on 7/13/2014

Size: NA

I bought this because it was on sale and I love bags! I never imagined it would be such a great bag. It has plenty of room in it. I keep my abbreviated swim stuff in it when I am just going to swim with and without fins. I have added my pull buoy also and it fits as well--but I usually just keep a suit, goggles, shampoo, and a cap so it is ready any time I want to run by the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star fits everything even the kitchen sink

By Yopekas from Phoenix, AZ on 7/8/2014

Size: NA

The bag is so big that i will use it when I go on Vacation.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak waterproof mp3 case

By GO from Tampa, FL on 7/6/2014

Size: NA

Use it swimming in my pool, keeps my mp3 dry, made well, simple design which i think is a good thing. I like the size as i can easily get my ipod in it. Love it, recommend it highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack for a Great Price

By QueenBean from Utah on 7/5/2014

Size: NA

I bought these backpacks for my swimming kids - and can you fit a lot into them! The central compartment is huge and can fit a mesh bag with gear, a towel, and a change of clothes. There's a wet pouch at the bottom that holds shower stuff/wet suits, along with a waterproof bottom so the whole bag doesn't get soaked on the locker room/pool floor. I bought one in navy and one in red - the colors are great and don't show grime. My only complaint is that the website states that the backpack has a "Soft-lined zip pocket for goggles/glasses"; my navy one has a goggle pocket, but the red one does not. It's not a deal breaker for me, but if it is for you, then maybe avoid the red backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Ex,ellent value

By Gus from Atlanta, GA on 7/5/2014

Size: NA

My son loves it. It is large enough to hold all of his swim gear. Best of all, it's far better value than the other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star better than a large speedo bag!!!

By anni d. from hamden, CT on 7/2/2014

Size: NA

this bag is soooo much better than the comparative speedo bags. its cheaper, it has more pockets and storage for wet suits, waterproof pockets. I can fit my life in this bag its amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star saltwater canvas whale bag

By Mon from Miami,FL on 6/27/2014

Size: NA

We were looking a beach bag that can fit many things without having to dig deep. This bag is perfect! you can fit many towels and have all your creams, combs, etc. on the outside pocket. No digging!! Love it! We highly recommended it! It's also very sturdy!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Beach bag

By Vegas Penny from Las Vegas on 6/22/2014

Size: NA

Great for wet towels n bathing suits. Plenty of room for toys, towels and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Debbie from Tucson,AZ on 6/21/2014

Size: NA

Works great! Keeps everything together and just hang bag with equipment inside and everything dries easily.


More Reviews on this item