Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Backpacks, Bags & Cases

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps things dry!

By GoodBuy from Richmond, IN on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought this bag to keep my cheap water-proof camera, keys, credit cards, and money dry and safely on me during my trip the Cayman Islands where I would be swimming with stingrays, dolphins, and snorkeling. Kept everything perfectly dry. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good tote for the price

By Liz from Phoenix on 7/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good tote. Not huge, and that's good. My only complaint is that there is not a zipper across the top or a side pocket. The bag came as pictured so I did not expect a zipper. I hope it holds up to travel


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Large Tote Bag for Family

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Size: NA

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Dee from Glen Burnie, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: NA

I found this to be a great bag! I purchased this bag for my, (3) yr. old nephew to use, at the pool or beach.
We can fit all his stuff in it! His swimming vest, trunks, tee shirt, swim shoes, towel, extra set of clothes and some sunscreen.
There's a small inner zipped pocket too. You can put things in there like goggles, ear plugs or keys and cellphone.
I also love the fact that, it has an ID pocket, drawstring closure and has backpack straps on it!
So don't hesitate! It's a great buy! Highly Recommend! !


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star A must for water exercise!

By Carole from Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Even though it is labeled an MP3 holder, it works for a lot of the players. A great gadget to have for folks who like to exercise to music without disrupting those around you.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great draining bag

By west michigan grandma from Lake Michigan Beaches on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so. Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys. It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Doris from IL on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

My daughter went over night camp and used it. She likes it and found it is very good .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room

By Kyle from Spring, Tx. on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

Able to fit fins, snorkel, pull buoy, hand paddles, and kick board. Haven't had long, but has held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Hold More Than It Looks

By Ellen from Williamsburg, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

When I took it out of the shipping box, I thought it looked smaller than I pictured it would be. But it indeed holds so much! More room than I usually need. Sturdy construction. I'm very pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Swim!!!

By SwimmerSPST17 from Manassas, Va on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Everything Fits

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

Size: NA

I'm impressed with this bag's capacity. Kickboard, fins, suit, silly-huge towel, goggles...everything fits. The wallet/keys zip pouch is a good size as well. The fabric and mesh seem a little stiff and I wonder if the bag will last more than one season without ripping or if it will get more supple over time. If it survives, my rating will go up. Like the color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By Swimfish from Utah on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Kidswim from Davison, MI on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Works great for my kids swim stuff: cap, goggles, fins, towel...and there's room to spare. There's also a zip up pocket you can keep smaller things in, like jewelry, hair ties, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star exceeded expectations.

By Warm water therepy from Springfield, Ohio on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Like the fact that brand name is not all over the front of pack.
Was looking for water proof pack. Last pack was part leather and had chlorine damage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!!!

By Nomad swim from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/18/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our summer swim team. We had our logo embroidered on them and they look BEAUTIFUL!!!! Summer team do not require much personal equipment. These bags are much larger than I expected so plenty of stuff fits in them. I am very happy with the qualifying the fabric and the look. AWESOME BAGS!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun bag

By Swimmer from San Marino, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great size


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great vackpack

By Rosie from Boaz, Alabama on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

Works well. I like the size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Frost from Virginia on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Good quality great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star DripDry Bag

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow and a perfect size for my swim gear. I carry fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, kick board, and ear plugs. It's holding up well after a few months of use. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, very big!

By L89 from Richmond,Va on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

great bag bought it to use for beach and pool this summer, it is a much larger bag then i thought it would be it is huge! But guess that means ill just have extra and plenty of room for all my things!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Beach Bag

By Cocoa from Pennsylvania on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy Opens to allow bag to stand on its own. Like the color. Lots of pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, great price! Fits for all the equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star FAB~U~LOUS!

By Brneyez617 from Boston, MA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The color is vibrant, the size is large and stylish....
I am very pleased... Will definitely purchase another one in the future....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By a-icechick from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to put wet items in like flippers and stuff. It has back pack style handles besides the drawstring top and can be worn like a back pack. I like this feature a lot.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent roomy and very versatile transition bag

By Chris from Clifton Park, NY on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I love the three compartments and how you access them. Wear it like a backpack but handle it like a fuffle bag once in the transition area


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two in different colors for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good.

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

My boys have used these for about 3 weeks and we have no immediate problems. They seem pretty durable and my guys throw them around. They are large enough to hold their kickboard, pull float and flippers. I like that there are different colors, because I got different ones for each boy and they have to keep track of their own stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Sproti Mesh Bag

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

could use 1 more inch in length so that closing over a kick board and swim fins was easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Good value and roomy

By Swim mom from Philadelphia, PA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a little better than my other daughter's pricier one because of the zipping pocket which is handy for combination locks. It could be used for keys or anything that would otherwise get caught on the mesh. It's great that it comes in so many different colors so each member of the family knows which one is theirs.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

We use the bag to go back and forth to swim lessons. This bag is big enough to hold four beach towels, a change of clothes, shoes and water bottles. There is a lot of pockets on the outside to hold extras like phones and goggles. There is also a convenient hook on the inside to hold your keys as well. We are getting a lot of use out of this bag and the bright green and pink make it cute as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the price

By Kerri from Katy, Tx on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

So far, so good! Great bag for the price. I'm hoping that it holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By H20Water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag is not for the faint of heart! It is huge! You could (almost), pack enough for two people in here. The bag itself is well thought out, lots of compartments, but maybe too many pockets, little slots etc for me. If you're a big guy you might love it, but I am female, 5'6 and the bag just dwarfs me. Cant imagine putting it on my back and riding over to the transition area. Pretty sure I would crash! That having been said, it looks good and it appeared to be well made, but had to return. Replaced it with the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Sophie from Tacoma, WA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Ample size to tote snorkeling gear and swimming gear, fits fins, mask, mouthpiece, and a towel, and still has room for a little more. Looks like the straps are reinforced-sewn, so don't need to worry about how it'll hold up. Great price for a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag - but it's ALSO a backpack!!!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Bought several items to use in the pool as I recover from a broken foot - this is perfect! It is also a backpack so I can walk to the pool in my apt. and just slip it on - and it has a nice zipper pocket inside you can put things like keys, ID, etc. in.


More Reviews on this item