Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Backpacks, Bags & Cases

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star California or bust

By Cathy from Depoe Bay, OR on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

It's the perfect gift for my daughter who is taking command of CG Station Golden Gate this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Got this bag because I wanted the free shipping and it was on sale ;) Very cool pack, my brother loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star HANDY!

By Sara from DEL MAR, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2.
One for my husband to keep his water exercise equiptment in.
Mine for carrying everything I need for a day at dog beach~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Right bag for swimmers

By Jetthurm1 from Reston, VA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Had same one for 4 years, and bought two more. Holds short fins, paddles, all swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great size for kids

By Tanya P. from MARSHFIELD, MO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

perfect for my 6 and 10 year old. Holds their equipment, plus suit and towel etc. Easy to carry on the back and space on the front to have the Team logo and name embroidered. Especially nice to have the inside zip pocket for keys or treasure depending on age!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star great backpack and price

By 4adisneymom from Brentwood, Ca on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

My son just started swimming and this fits his kick board (not in the compartment designed for it but in the main part), flippers, towel, water bottle...everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the casual swimmer

By Shannon H from Auburn, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This swim bag is just what I needed for my trips to the pool- plenty of room for a few towels, place to store flipflops, shower needs, caps and googles. It looks just like many of the other brand names- I don't need my bag to say TYR or Speedo so it was perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By CherieC from Alabama on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It's nice and sturdy. Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Right up there with name brands

By Da Nana from IL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This bag especially price met every expectation holding everything needed for the triathlons. Good quality of material and a lot of places to store items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Michelle from Tennessee on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful swim bag. Great size & real good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Seabreeze Backpack

Dakine Women's Seabreeze Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By bag carrier from Columbus, oh on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

It''s a great bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great size!

By Jenn from Atlanta, GA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I have ordered swim backpacks in the past and have been unhappy with them from various brands. This bag was much bigger than I thought it was going to be! A lot of room to be able to put your belongings, as well as a pocket on the bottom to be able to put swim caps in so that they can still air out.

Only thing I dont like is that you have to use both shoulder straps or it will fall right off. Other bags that I have had I could just throw it over one shoulder and move on. In the grand scheme of things, that is a minor issue


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mommy5 from Waterford, MI on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

My son loves the backpack. Plenty of room for all his gear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By cr from Ann arbor on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

Works great


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By tim b. from Sicklerville, NJ on 12/24/2014

Size: NA

This is the second one I have purchased. Great quality. Simple design. Backpack straps. Roll top keeps water out, seams are strong and haven''t shown wear after abuse to beach as well as several trips through the baggage handlers at airports.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Easy access

By sunshine from Topanga, CA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

easy access to all you need. Only wish i could stand up on its own if there is no handle


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By wuzntme from Detroit, MI on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice Sized backpack


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Minnesotan mermaid from Minneapolis, mn on 11/27/2014

Size: NA

I had read all the comments before buying this bag, but I LOVE the size, large enough for all your belongings, plus extra! I just wish it had a few more inside pockets..but for the price it''s great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lori from Avon, Ohio on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for carrying everything!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Dry Pak

By Swimmer from Casper, WY on 11/18/2014

Size: NA

I swim at least three times a week and this product does what it says it will - keep your I Pod dry. Makes swimming more pleasant. My only complaint is that the small plastic sleeve where the velcro strap goes through has already ripped halfway and I've only had this product for two months. After making a call to Swim Outlet, they are replacing the item. I will definitely use this company again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great, simple bag

By Erin N from Tustin, CA on 11/7/2014

Size: NA

This bag is large enough to hold a towel, kids swim parka, change of clothes and shoes. I like that it's easy to see into and that the opening is wide enough to stuff everything into in a hurry. Having another pocket would be nice as the one provided is rather small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Bought to carry wet items and double as backpack

By David Arnett from FREMONT, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

This was chosen instead of a mesh bag. Convenient for a nine-year-old to carry his flippers, paddles, and other gear that need to drip dry (or at least become less wet) before being dumped in the car. Too soon to know if its decent quality in term of wear-and-tear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Skip from Wenham, Ma on 10/24/2014

Size: NA

You can't beat the quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Large and easy to carry

By naplesrainbow from Naples, FL on 10/20/2014

Size: NA

The bag is large enough to hold all of my swim gear plus all my after-swim essentials like shampoo and conditioner. Easy to carry as a back pack or on one shoulder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME BAG!

By Jennifer from Indianapolis, IN on 10/14/2014

Size: NA

Very nice bag for the price! I ordered the red, and it perfectly fits by fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, cap, and goggles with extra room if you wanted to add a kick board or towel. The interior zip pocket is nice for keys or a phone.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than expected

By Katharine from Binghamton, NY on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

The bag is bigger than I expected; I was looking for a bag to carry my suit and towel and not much more. This is big enough to carry my laptop and hoodie also! That said, its sturdy and easy to work with. It's got a little zipper pocket on the inside which is great for not losing your keys or phone in the rest of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Features

By Anita T. from Berkeley CA on 10/9/2014

Size: NA

I'm very happy with this backpack for my swimming gear. It is very well made and has just the right number of compartments. I was impressed with the special zipper pouch for my eyeglasses.
This pack is big but it holds almost all of my gear. I love the vented pocket for my towel and suit. This pack has made it easier to get my stuff together for my early morning workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Just okay for the price!

By Theresa L. from Colorado on 10/2/2014

Size: NA

I gave this backpack 3 stars because it really is okay for the price. It's good quality but it's not Speedo quality. It's not Speedo price either!!!
My only complaint is that it does not have as many pockets as my other packs. The Sporti only has one outside zipper pocket and one inside open pocket and one small nylon velcro pocket inside for an mp3. By comparison the other packs have at least 3 outside zipper pockets and 3 inside open pockets.
I ordered the red pack and it DOES NOT have a soft lined zip pocket for goggles/glasses anywhere! It DOES NOT have a secure inner accessories pocket. As I stated there's an open pocket for a kickboard and a small velcro mp3 pocket inside and 1 zipper pocket on the front outside.
So the Sporti comes up REALLY short in the pocket department.
I kept this pack because I intend to use it for snorkeling not swimming. I had 2 requirements for a snorkel pack. First I wanted the waist and chest strap for hiking. Second I wanted a wet compartment. This pack has both of those requirements.
It's a nice large pack and I carry all my snorkel gear in a mesh backpack. So the mesh pack fits nicely in this Sporti backpack with extra room for towels, water, clothes, etc.
I would've returned this backpack if I had intended to use it for my daily swim pack. You'll end up with all your swim gear and clothes in one big pile in the center of the pack. I might be a bit OCD but I like my stuff organized and this pack by comparison to my Speedo and my Kiefer does not make the grade for organization.
All in all it's a pretty good quality and except for the "pocket deception" it has everything else as described.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Convenient, great quality, ok size

By Tami B from Lake Forest, CA on 9/21/2014

Size: NA

I bought this for beach trips. One child carries a mesh backpack with sand toys, the other carries a mesh backpack with towels. In my Zuma, I carry water and snacks in the cooler and there are plenty of pockets for my phone, wallet, goggles, cap, sunscreen, and an additional towel if needed. This leaves our hands free to carry surfboards and body boards.

When I go solo, I just need my Zuma and I am left hands free to carry my surfboard.
It also works for going to a short swim meet. An all day swim meet would require a little more room in both the cooler and the mesh compartment.

The quality and durability seems fantastic. The cooler does not leak or sweat AT ALL!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I would prefer it to be a little bigger. For an all day meet or beach trip, or to add my husband or one of the kids' friends to the trip, we would need more cooler space. It is just short of being able to fit enough water, sandwiches and fruit for a family of four to spend more than 3-4 hours at the beach.

I hope this helps, as I was concerned mainly about the size of the backpack. The functionality is otherwise awesome. The price is unbeatable. I shopped around for similar items and didn't find anything better. I will probably buy another for back-up or for longer trips.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Well made Swim Bag

By Valerie C. from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag holds my keys, water bottle, towel, and wet swim suit.
The product is well made with plenty of side pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Prem. Mesh Bag.

By Edward L. from Springfield, MA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Excellent. Perfect size for workout equipment. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Adequate storage room

By Gary from London On. on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

It could be a little bigger but it works fine.
Lots of ventilation for drying my swim gear


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Backpack

Hurley Men's One & Only Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Hurley backpack

By Auggie P. from Mendota Heights, MN on 9/10/2014

Size: NA

Great quality!
Fast delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Backpack

By GROD from Laguna Niguel, CA on 9/6/2014

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The price is even better. I owned a rocket science tri bag for years. This bag is big enough to fit all your gear and it has a chest and waist strap which is key.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Bonnie from Nebraska on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I only used the case once (so far) ....it worked fine but the ear buds are made of such fine wire that it kept cutting in and out. I think a better set of ear buds are in order. Just wish they would have come with a better set.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I like these better than big name backpacks. These held up better.

By M Richardson from Texas on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

These held up better than big name backpacks. We use this in cross country.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag for Aqua Fitness

By Carol from Littleton, CO on 8/19/2014

Size: NA

I've used other bags that I didn't like as well. This is the right size and weight to carry my heavy wet towel, suit and shoes. It is easy to sling over my shoulder to carry, doesn't transfer color because of carrying wet things and I can see through the netting to easily find things. What's not to like?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Love this Bag!

By D1180 from Germantown, MD on 8/11/2014

Size: NA

I do water exercise classes 3 times a week. I keep my water belt, weights, water shoes, flip flops and beach towel in the bag. It is a tight fit but it works really well because of the draw string. The little pocket inside gives me a place to put my keys and my pool pass as well. I've also used this bag for a trip to the water park to hold 3 pair of water shoes (me, my husband and my daughter), 3 beach towels, my daughter's water wings and my flip flops with room to spare. I've had the bag a couple of months and it seems to be really sturdy with all of the things I keep stuffing into it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but Great Quality!

By Heather K. from Florida on 8/11/2014

Size: NA

Even though it was not expensive, it works exactly as intended!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Huge Bag

By Water Girl from Orangevale, CA on 8/10/2014

Size: NA

I use it for my gym bag and it holds all my stuff with a little room to spare! The outer pockets keep everything in it's place and handy. Made out of heavy mesh material and looks like it will wear like iron! Wish I could get one in every color. No negatives in my book!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Water Girl from Orangevale, CA on 8/10/2014

Size: NA

I use this bag every day when I shower at the gym and it works out great. Like that the whole thing is a strong mesh so the water can drain and it drys quickly. The pockets on the outside of the bag are perfect for holding single items for easy access. I will probably get the larger shower bag just to see which one I like best. Just a little bigger might be nice too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Good for the beach...

By Noel A from San francisco,ca on 8/10/2014

Size: NA

Great for going to the beach with your water stuff...


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great bag - everything fits!

By swimminmama from Suburban Atlanta, GA on 8/7/2014

Size: NA

One of the best things about this bag is that it is large, heavy duty, and very sturdy. But - that also makes it rather heavy! It is a great carry-all. I always start out with 4 beach towels, 2 pairs of goggles, in cases, 3 different kinds of sunscreen, and 2 pairs of kids watershoes. Often we have several more things to add to the bag and everything fits. The bag stands up and stands open on it's own without flipping over so that makes it easy to pack. However, as stated, because it is a heavy, sturdy, mesh material it is a little on the heavy side and probably not comfortable to carry on your shoulder for a long time on a long journey. Overall I'm completely pleased with this bag!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Cee Jay from Lake Worth, FL on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

This is the bag I've been looking for for years. Its ginormous....just like I need it to be to carry several towels. It's also sturdy. The roped fabric is very thick, just as displayed in the photo and the places where it inserts around the bag is protected with metal rings. I can tell this bag will last a long time.
Even with the bag being as large as it is, it's still very stylish. The color and quality of the straw and the fabric is not cheap so it could be a very, very large regular bag in addition to a beach bag.
I love it!


More Reviews on this item