Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Surf Backpacks, Bags & Cases Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By artist from San Diego on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice but HUGE

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/12/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this in pink for my wife to use at the beach in the Bahama's. When it came in I was blown away at how big it really is. I'd read other reviews about it being big but not that it was huge. It holds my wife's galaxy note 4 but you cant keep it plugged into the speaker wire and close the case. My iphone 6 fits great. It does all it says it'll do and won't allow any water or sand to get inside on your phone. But again it's very big and heavy. Not something you can stick in your pocket. It fits in my wife's purse but takes up a lot of room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Simple Bag

By Coach Mon from Dundee, IL on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

Great bag! Well made and large enough for all your equipment if you are a competitive swimmer! Kickboard, pull buoy fins, towel paddles all fit. The ONLY thing keeping me from a 5 star is the lack of an outside pocket for a water bottle and one for goggles. The TYR mash bag may be worth the extra few bucks for those outside pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not As Described

By PanelaA from Ventura County, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Says you'll get blue or green. I got 1 green, 3 blue, and 4 ugly striped. Not insulated as noted. They are only lined. They seem awesome but not st all what was described nor what I thought I was ordering. Buyer beware.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as Advertised

By Lisa from Edina, Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I received the tote yesterday, and it's navy blue with a pattern all over the outside that look like anchors. It's insulated. I'm going to keep it because it's a Christmas gift. I hope I didn't overpay.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By dyj7188 from Charlotte, NC on 12/12/2015

Fit: NA

I needed a bag that would allow my swim gear to dry and this is perfect. I worried that it might not stand up; many totes do not, but this one does. It has a zippered pocket inside and a D-ring on which I can clip my keys.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shower bag

By Lynn K from Naperville, IL on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

Durable, convenient compartments, easy to carry and hang. I not only use it for swim practice (Masters), I use it for traveling as well! Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Beach Bag

By T from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

Customer service was as great as the product!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Want my Sporti Cabana Mesh Tote back!

By DLP from Corpus Christi, TX on 11/22/2015

Fit: NA

I "accidentally" gave my Cabana tote away to a friend. Now I find it's been discontinued and I can't replace it. Not happy. This Dolphin replacement is heavier and not as big. BRING BACK THE CABANA!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star love this bag

By Tatyana from Boxborough, MA on 11/18/2015

Fit: NA

Good size to carry for adult or kid. We fit in a board, flippers, floater bar and more. The netting the bag is made from lets everything to dry fast. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By KC from Delta, BC on 11/5/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is well made and fits all my swim gear - fins, pull buoy, snorkel etc. The small zip pocket keeps little items easy to find and within easy access.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star More than a Mesh Bag!

By MR CLEAN from Friday Harbor, Wa on 11/3/2015

Fit: NA

A "catch all" snorkeling mesh bag with back straps and a zipper inside
pouch. Hold all snorkel gear including towel, sunscreen and works
well as a clothes receptacle while swimming.
Coming in a variety of colors allows matching to whatever..


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Better than back packs for gear

By Yoginijeanie from Miami on 10/18/2015

Fit: NA

As I moved into needing fins, board and buoy, I kept stuffing more items and was not able to fit my towel. This bag carries it all, plus has a handy key fib and zipper inside. It would be 5 stars if it had some screen zip pockets on the front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By jmlq from Miami, FL on 10/14/2015

Fit: NA

Love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By casual swimmer from Tennessee on 9/29/2015

Fit: NA

This bag works well to hold my fins, goggles, and swim cap. It is large enough to hold more if needed. It is a nice blue color to go with my fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star I review the blue

By LookSeeTry from Ohio on 9/25/2015

Fit: NA

We bought two. I reviewed the other one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size.

By LookSeeTry from Ohio on 9/25/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is sturdy and thanks to the backpack straps, very easy for my seven year old to use. It is brightly colored and can handle the wet. She often forgets to take her towel and swimsuit out so I was really looking for something that wouldn''t stink. This bag is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great, sturdy bag

By 3gurlzmom from Atlanta, GA on 9/23/2015

Fit: NA

Great size for fins and kickboard
solid middle panel monogrammed great and looks awesome


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver SUP Swig Hydration Pack

Quiksilver SUP Swig Hydration Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Pack!

By SMinGA from Georgia on 9/19/2015

Fit: NA

I like it; not too big, doesn't flop around, isn't top heavy, straps stay tight, water bladder is easy to deal with, room for food, keys, phone, etc. and great price!!


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Camera Case

DRY PAK Camera Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for that get-wet excursion

By Susan from Jeffersonville, IN on 9/18/2015

Fit: NA

Haven't used it yet but the concept is perfect for our trip. The children can take pictures underwater and the plastic and clasps are substantial for use on many vacations.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Working well

By wkm from San Antonio on 9/16/2015

Fit: NA

Working well no problems Ear buds are ok but case is great. Ear buds stayed in much better after reading some comments. A little Vaseline or chap stick on the ear piece and works much better staying in the ear. I'm just using them for leisure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2015

Fit: NA

The swimmer use the mesh bag to store swim team equipment. We love the card holder on the back to place each swimmers ' name in each mesh bag.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By JillK from St Paul MN on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

No more boring swim sessions!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By Paula from Tampa FL on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

My son loves this bag and takes it with him to the pool edge at swim practice. It holds all of his swim gear and very useful.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the giant size! Perfect for our big family.

By Susie from Cedaredge, CO on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

I had been looking for a replacement beach bag for our old worn out one, and this one is great! Very big, fits bunches of towels, even has an inside zip pocket for keys or wallet. Love it so much, I ordered three more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Reasonable and good quality

By Swim mom from TN on 9/10/2015

Fit: NA

Plenty of size for fins and a towel that my kids need to carry. They even put a 1" binder to do homework at pool side, but still have enough room. No need to worry about wet stuff because of mesh. It's a great bag with great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By Eliz from Desoto, TX on 9/9/2015

Fit: NA

This is a gift to my grandies, I know they will enjoy the bag


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Looks very nice , sturdy and easy to pack

By Mom from Queens, New york on 9/9/2015

Fit: NA

Convenient for beach or picnic.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Best shower bag ever!

By Pattie from Chicago on 9/4/2015

Fit: NA

Made of strong plastic this shower bag is perfect! Enough space for shampoo, conditioner, liquid body wash, nail brush and a washcloth. I have a soap case for a bar of olive oil soap to remove the chlorine after swimming and this fits inside the interior pocket. There are also exterior pockets for a comb or toothpaste. But small enough to fit into my gym bag. When I get home I just hang it on a hanger to finish drying. I have had other swimmers approach me to find out where I purchased my shower bag. best shower bag ever!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not as big as I expected

By Jackie from Boston, MA on 9/3/2015

Fit: NA

I guessed at the size based on the photo, as dimensions are not provided. It turns out that the photo was deceiving. The bag is not nearly as large as I expected, only really fits a beach towel and a few other small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Pink/Grey

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Pink/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Amormia Pyon from Jacksonville, FL on 9/2/2015

Fit: NA

Quality is very good for the price. Daughter has been using it everyday to swim practice for almost 1 year now and it still did not break. Cheap but not cheap quality. Recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star I don't think u can get 6 towels in it. But do like how sands falls out.

By Kim Trinta from Modesto, Ca. on 8/30/2015

Fit: NA

All in all it worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Good Size Great Value

By Raymond B. from Madisaon, ME on 8/28/2015

Fit: NA

the bag is a good size fits everything that is needed. at that price a great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great Beach/Pool Bag

By Dan from Haverstraw NY on 8/17/2015

Fit: NA

Fits a lot stuff
not bulky
so many pockets for small stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Practical, durable bag.

By Pat from Menlo Park, CA on 8/17/2015

Fit: NA

Just the right size for my gear (kickboard, fins, pull bouy).
Bought this one as my back-up. Current bag (same type bag) beginning to show some deterioration after 4.5 yrs constant use (4 workouts/week).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Hot Springs Tote Bag - Black

O'Neill Hot Springs Tote Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute bag - perfect size - great price!

By Kerry Franklin from San Marcos, CA on 8/15/2015

Fit: NA

Saw this bag at Sport Chalet and loved it. Purchased it here at a much better price! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Dry Duffel Bag 47.5L

Channel Islands Dry Duffel Bag 47.5L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Boat Bag!

By Will from San Diego, CA on 8/11/2015

Fit: NA

This is a perfect boat bag! If you need to keep the water out, this is the one you want. Exactly as described. The shoulder strap and the handle work well and are easy to grab. This duffle style bag is a great alternative to the cylinder type bag which makes interior access even easier. I use the CI dry bag on the boat. If it were bright yellow or red that would be great, but that's not the color scheme for Channel Islands, so that isn't really an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Swim Bag

By Marlys from Bremerton WA on 8/10/2015

Fit: NA

This bag was exactly what I was looking for to carry all my things to the pool for deep water aerobics. Fits the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star headphones are bad case is good

By ed from charleston on 8/7/2015

Fit: NA

headphones worked for one day and fell apart...i called the company and they were not able to get me new headphones that worked better......the case is still working dry for my itouch 2 weeks later.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Bag!!

By Dee from York, PA on 8/6/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is awesome! We love all the pockets around the whole outside of the bag! Things don't get lost anymore!


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Rio Brands Large Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The print I received, was not the print I ordered..

By Seashel from New Jersey on 8/5/2015

Fit: NA

There was no zipper to close the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Raider Backpack

Billabong Raider Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By ElizaG from Port St Lucie, FL on 8/4/2015

Fit: NA

Nice quality & size for my 8th grader.


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Fit: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

DRY PAK GPS/PDA/Smart Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Keeps things dry!

By GoodBuy from Richmond, IN on 7/28/2015

Fit: NA

Bought this bag to keep my cheap water-proof camera, keys, credit cards, and money dry and safely on me during my trip the Cayman Islands where I would be swimming with stingrays, dolphins, and snorkeling. Kept everything perfectly dry. Glad I bought it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Fit: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Fit: NA

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tutti Frutti Paper Braid Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good tote for the price

By Liz from Phoenix on 7/22/2015

Fit: NA

This is a good tote. Not huge, and that's good. My only complaint is that there is not a zipper across the top or a side pocket. The bag came as pictured so I did not expect a zipper. I hope it holds up to travel


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Large Tote Bag for Family

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Fit: NA

Nice large bag for packing towels for the kids. Very well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item