Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Backpacks, Bags & Cases

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By Swimfish from Utah on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Kidswim from Davison, MI on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Works great for my kids swim stuff: cap, goggles, fins, towel...and there's room to spare. There's also a zip up pocket you can keep smaller things in, like jewelry, hair ties, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star exceeded expectations.

By Warm water therepy from Springfield, Ohio on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Like the fact that brand name is not all over the front of pack.
Was looking for water proof pack. Last pack was part leather and had chlorine damage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!!!

By Nomad swim from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/18/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our summer swim team. We had our logo embroidered on them and they look BEAUTIFUL!!!! Summer team do not require much personal equipment. These bags are much larger than I expected so plenty of stuff fits in them. I am very happy with the qualifying the fabric and the look. AWESOME BAGS!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Roxy Story Teller Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun bag

By Swimmer from San Marino, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

Great size


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great vackpack

By Rosie from Boaz, Alabama on 6/3/2015

Size: NA

Works well. I like the size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Frost from Virginia on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Good quality great price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Tuscan Treasures Shoulder Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, love it

By lise from Fort lauderdale, fl on 5/19/2015

Size: NA

Love it great beach bag, perfect size all look


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star DripDry Bag

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow and a perfect size for my swim gear. I carry fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, kick board, and ear plugs. It's holding up well after a few months of use. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Sun N Sand Hatteras Oversized Shopper Straw Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, very big!

By L89 from Richmond,Va on 5/10/2015

Size: NA

great bag bought it to use for beach and pool this summer, it is a much larger bag then i thought it would be it is huge! But guess that means ill just have extra and plenty of room for all my things!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Beach Bag

By Cocoa from Pennsylvania on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy Opens to allow bag to stand on its own. Like the color. Lots of pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

Good quality, great price! Fits for all the equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star FAB~U~LOUS!

By Brneyez617 from Boston, MA on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! The color is vibrant, the size is large and stylish....
I am very pleased... Will definitely purchase another one in the future....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By a-icechick from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag is great to put wet items in like flippers and stuff. It has back pack style handles besides the drawstring top and can be worn like a back pack. I like this feature a lot.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent roomy and very versatile transition bag

By Chris from Clifton Park, NY on 5/3/2015

Size: NA

I love the three compartments and how you access them. Wear it like a backpack but handle it like a fuffle bag once in the transition area


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two in different colors for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good.

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

My boys have used these for about 3 weeks and we have no immediate problems. They seem pretty durable and my guys throw them around. They are large enough to hold their kickboard, pull float and flippers. I like that there are different colors, because I got different ones for each boy and they have to keep track of their own stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Sproti Mesh Bag

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

could use 1 more inch in length so that closing over a kick board and swim fins was easier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star After 18 months of almost daily use....

By IM LVR from Lane 4 on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week. I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price. The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good value and roomy

By Swim mom from Philadelphia, PA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is a little better than my other daughter's pricier one because of the zipping pocket which is handy for combination locks. It could be used for keys or anything that would otherwise get caught on the mesh. It's great that it comes in so many different colors so each member of the family knows which one is theirs.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Lots of space

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

We use the bag to go back and forth to swim lessons. This bag is big enough to hold four beach towels, a change of clothes, shoes and water bottles. There is a lot of pockets on the outside to hold extras like phones and goggles. There is also a convenient hook on the inside to hold your keys as well. We are getting a lot of use out of this bag and the bright green and pink make it cute as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the price

By Kerri from Katy, Tx on 4/26/2015

Size: NA

So far, so good! Great bag for the price. I'm hoping that it holds up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Awesome value!

By dressagemama from Sedona, AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent value! Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Very roomy

By Jenell from Lake tapps wa on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Lots if room for all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By H20Water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag is not for the faint of heart! It is huge! You could (almost), pack enough for two people in here. The bag itself is well thought out, lots of compartments, but maybe too many pockets, little slots etc for me. If you're a big guy you might love it, but I am female, 5'6 and the bag just dwarfs me. Cant imagine putting it on my back and riding over to the transition area. Pretty sure I would crash! That having been said, it looks good and it appeared to be well made, but had to return. Replaced it with the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Sophie from Tacoma, WA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Ample size to tote snorkeling gear and swimming gear, fits fins, mask, mouthpiece, and a towel, and still has room for a little more. Looks like the straps are reinforced-sewn, so don't need to worry about how it'll hold up. Great price for a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag - but it's ALSO a backpack!!!

By Cynthia from Cary, NC on 4/3/2015

Size: NA

Bought several items to use in the pool as I recover from a broken foot - this is perfect! It is also a backpack so I can walk to the pool in my apt. and just slip it on - and it has a nice zipper pocket inside you can put things like keys, ID, etc. in.


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Rio Brands Large Beach Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super big

By lucky girl from Soledad ca. on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Sure is big enough. Wish they provided more pockets. Only one little pocket inside.
colorful and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag OK

By Icookjam2 from Southern CA on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Price, size, color, construction all fit as expected. Can't speak to how long bag will last since I haven't put it to use yet. Also can't yet speak to how it performs with wet fins, towel, etc. Seems sturdy enough for the price and hope to get a good summer season's use at least.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Well designed & constructed

By MC from NC on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

Cooler and storage spaces are sized well. The double straps help in carrying it.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Nickname from Denver, CO on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great, we took it to Mexico, it worked as a "personal item" for it's size on the flight. The only thing we noticed was that if you tip the backpack forward it will leak a bit at the zipper. Otherwise it is great and we use it all the time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Good product at a good price.

By New Swim Mom from Florida on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Roomier than it looks on the site: easily fit fins, towel, goggles, purse, change of clothes, etc. Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent bag

By jacob from ocmd on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Great bag...really big. I fit a 5.5/4 suit with gloves and booties in the wet part. solid construction. simple and made for surfers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Surprise

By Igotmeds from Phila, PA on 3/10/2015

Size: NA

She loved the bag. It was bigger than I thought. Holds up great, held up fantastic during competition with all her gear and snacks inside. Very sturdy


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof 20 Ltr Pro-Sport Backpack

OverBoard Waterproof 20 Ltr Pro-Sport Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pack

By Sue P from Az on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Bought this to take on a cruise day trips. Can't leave your belongings on the beach while snorkeling. I will also get use out of this kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Saltwater canvas bag, wish there were one just like it but smaller?

By Jackie from Las Vegas nv on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This bag is awesome! I was using a bag I had that had no pockets to go to the y! I couldn't find anything! The side pockets are awesome, now I know where my lock is! My cell phone, etc! Just wish it fit a little better in the locker?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Perfect snorkeling bag

By Island Girl from Martha's Vineyard on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

So glad I bought this back pack bag. We were able to fit fins, booties, masks, water and lots of room for other stuff. Snorkeled on St. Croix with some hiking involved. So nice to wear it on my back, hands free! There is nothing about this bag I don't like.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great bag but zipper pocket too small

By Fina from Massachusetts on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Great bag but zipper pocket could be bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item