Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Life Jackets & PFD

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Body Glove Teen's Phantom Neoprene USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By sal from Bahamas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the vest on time and in great condition. Have bought from other suppliers and end up receiving something that looks used.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Life jacket

By Gail from Palm Springs, CA on 3/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this life jacket! It's a 30-50# child's jacket that fit a 35 pound child great & was so comfortable she wore it all day in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loves it

By RubixQube from Lake Zoar, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it as a gift for my wife to go with a kayak. She loves it and it is not bulky or cumbersome. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By m slabicki from binghamton, ny on 7/5/2014

Size: NA

Works wonderful, the 3 year old I purchased it for is enjoying the water with his older siblings


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Youth's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the vest!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty colors!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great. Supper fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping !!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Size: NA

great product


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Body Glove Child's Vision USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Anna M. from Brooklyn on 5/15/2014

Size: NA

Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A product worth the money...high quality..

By Barbara B. from Oldsmar, FL on 7/17/2013

Size: NA

This is somewhat big for a 6 year old boy...however, not to be confused with performance..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Youth USCGA Life Jacket

By Kathy from Ruidoso, NM on 9/1/2012

Size: NA

This is for my grandson when he is in a boat or canoe.
We will be taking it with us when we visit him in the Philippine Islands. We hope it will work well if there is an emergency.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Child Superlite USCG Vest

O'Neill Child Superlite USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for us

By MG from ND on 6/19/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

Great colors, but the shoulders/chest on it are very small and do not fit on my 40 lb 4 year old boy. He is in the 100 percentile for height and weight. The top strap will not even close at the longest length. We are giving this to a family with thinner kids that it will surely fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Guys' Reactor USCG Vest

O'Neill Guys' Reactor USCG Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Holly P. from Gladstone, MI on 5/30/2012

Size: TRUE

i was debating about the size, i chose to go a size up and it was perfect. very nice vest.


More Reviews on this item