Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Solid Silicone Cap - Black

TYR Solid Silicone Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Held shape for years

By Patty from Las Vegas, NV on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

I have used this suit for lap swimming and the beach. It is modest, stays in place when I'm swimming and has good cup support.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 424 customer reviews


rating star Always a good purchase!

By Meg from Kalamazoo, MI on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

We buy these every time my son needs a pair for competing. They are always a good buy and we have never had issues with them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

FINIS Kids Finz Toddler

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star U

By Chelsey from Pensacola , FL on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My tiny toddler loves them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star swim sock review

By jeanette from dunnellon fl on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Not as described. I was looking for complete swim socks. Not open heel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Not very impressed

By CN from MN on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Goggles closely match my eye sight as requested which is good.
The goggles are letting in water which is bad.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Timbo from Timmins.on.ca on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Sports Silicone Swim Cap

By Greenpoint72 from Clarksville, TN on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

Only swim cap my child will wear for practice, no complaint of water in ears afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 424 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By tesst from thibodaux,la on 5/29/2015

Size: NA

great pair of goggles, they feel like you're wearing none!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Okay googles

By Joao from Santa Rosa, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I have used it only for a couple of weeks so far.

Pros:
- the anti-fog has worked very well
Cons:
- it's a bit too tight on my head even though I have it on the loosest option possible
- because of that, I suppose, it had been leaving marks around my eyes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Smart Cap

Arena Smart Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By Melissa k. from San Francisco on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

So simple to use. I can even put it on with dry hair and I have long, curly hair.


More Reviews on this item

Nootca 207 Goggle

Nootca 207 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Purchase!

By Shark from Miami on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Great price, great delivery. I am a Google snob after 40 years of swimming I have found one of my best pair ever. Third pair I have bought and will buy more#


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Hug Board

Speedo Kids' Hug Board

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for little arms

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

This soft kickboard is perfect for my 18month old! He was having trouble staying on traditional kickboards, but the hand grip holes on this board make it easy for both kicking on his tummy and back. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Hair Remains on Head (great for longer hair)

By pdxgirl from Portland, OR on 5/28/2015

Size: NA



The great thing about this swim cap is that it doesn't tug on my hair. I have chin length very curly hair and other swim caps ripped out hairs this one doesn't.

Took off one star for a leak issue (getting water into my ears); I'm still learning how to put swim caps on though so it's possible this is a user error not a product error.

Also, can't beat the price and color selection - I ordered in red & white and they arrived very true to the color represented on my monitor.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Intex Easy-Flo Snorkel - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I am satisfied!

By Dan from Orange, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I got what I ordered . . . Good product - Good Price - Delivered in 3-4 days.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 791 customer reviews


rating star Great workout fins!

By Chuck from Summerfield FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used this product in my workouts for over 20 years. It helps keep my foot flexible and strong. I use it for half my session and then remove them. The product wears well. I am now into my third pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Junior Goggle

TYR Technoflex 4.0 Junior Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star TYR Technoflex Junior Goggle

By Eva from Littleton, Colorado on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

With over 25 years of teaching swimming, I have found BY FAR that the TYR Technoflex 4:0 Junior Goggle is superior. This goggle fits the face of most children ages 7-11. The solid nose piece makes this goggle more comfortable than the others. The Technoflex is also durable and last for several seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

By Sarko from Vancouver, BC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I wear this goggle right after I got it about two weeks ago. It's great - the price is right and it fits well, does not leak. I am very happy and enjoy it as I can see clearly under the water. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 791 customer reviews


rating star Zoomed Fins

By Mike from Atlanta, GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These fins are just long enough to give added power to a normal swimming kick, but not too long to throw your kick off. Helps the strength of your kick enough to let you concentrate on your upper body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Look and fit great

By mom of 3 from Texas on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like how thick these are. I bought 2 different colors (pink and purple) for my 5 year old twins, and they fit and look great. It helps to spot them in the race lineup when they each have their own cap-goggles color combo. I've never put swim caps on kids before, but I followed the instructions and it wasn't hard. I tuck their hair up in it after I get the cap on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Plugs

By Christina from Orcutt California on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

These plugs are comfortable and work great, not one drop of water got into my ears. And I can still with them in my ears


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Kayenne goggles

By John H from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

comfortable fit, doesn't leak and very easy to adjust. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this but ....

By Sheri from Vero beach fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only issue with this item is that the opening to get into suit is very small and I have stitching coming undone at the back below the zipper after having it less than a week . Also I think too much material between floats and neck line .. One other thing is the zipper at neck folds in onto child's neck . Not very comfortable I have to roll it over


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melanie from Chesapeake, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Great value for the product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star A little firm

By Swimmer from Indiana on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This fin was a very durable fin. What I did not like was that it was a little too firm compared to other fins. It was also very heavy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Towel

TYR Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By Jerry S. from Shaver Lake, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Have used the towel a couple of times after swimming and it is large enough and absorbs water well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena X-Flex Goggle

Arena X-Flex Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable training goggle

By Helmut from Danville, VA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Good seal at low pressure i.e. without discomfort. Initially I had to smoothen the lower edge of the nose bridge with a sand paper. Now the goggles are very comfortable - can do 100 laps with no discomfort or leak. The anti-fog film does not work very well ( foggy on day 2 of use). Overall good value though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Googles although they are flawed!

By Dianne from Champaign IL on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

These Speedo googles are my favorite googles. I swim every day for exercise from May-Sept. so I need a good pair that is comfy and doesn't leak. I have bought expensive googles and other styles but these remain my favorite although they are flawed. By flawed I mean the cushion part comes loose within a month or so. My hubby glues it to last another month and then I need another pair. At least they are cheap!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Could not be better

By Frank from Saint Joseph, Michigan on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

The most important thing is they do not leak! Perfect seal. The other thing is that you can expect super wonderful service from Swimoutlet.com. My package arrived a day earlier then expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Great Value, Great Product!

By Kelly from Warren, AR on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Comparable to products that are more than twice the price. Time will tell if they last as long.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic and very light weight

By Crow from Austin, TX on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

My son love it !!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy

By Edwin from Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Excellent purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star goggle strap

By Swim grandma from Huntington Beach, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

These work great for my grandkids, like the colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 437 customer reviews


rating star new favorite

By anglee from shafter, ca on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

So far so good. These are my sons favorite. I am glad I bought 2 pair, 1 for practice and 1 for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star What's to complain about?

By Mouth breather from Toledo, ohio on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Nose clip. Comes with a plastic case you can also keep ear plugs in if you use them. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lola from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 311 customer reviews


rating star Working Well for My Son

By QTwo from Boca Raton, Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My five-year-old son swims for the local recreational/neighborhood swim team. We were advised to get our equipment from Swim Outlet by the lifeguards and coaching staff. These fins have worked well- no problems. Given that no local stores carried fins, I was glad to have this option. And, they were less expensive too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Offshore Goggle - Blue/Dark Blue

Speedo Offshore Goggle - Blue/Dark Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star "HD" lenses!!

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Use product 1-2x per week for open water ocean swims. Lenses are really nice, really gives you a High Definition-like quality of clarity and color enhancement. This is especially helpful in murkier water clarity. Tried in pool once and were almost too bright, switched back to my Speedo Mirrored "Vanquisher" goggle. As with the "Vanquisher", lenses are very scratch resistant, but very poor with lens fogging (especially and issue with cooler water temps, 75 degrees F). Wide field of vision and wide suction cup insulation are plusses. Would recommend to others and would re-purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Blue

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 622 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By JB Goode from BRADENTON, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Use product 4 -5 times per week, minimal 800 meter pool workouts, great comfortable fit, lenses extremely scratch resistant. I would give this product a 5 if there was a better anti-fog coating. I swim year-round in a 80 - 82 F degree heated pool (winter months), when air temp is 12 - 15 degrees cooler, fogging is a real issue, especially with longer 200+ yard intervals. Would recommend to others for purchase and would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I have the green one

By Tazaks from Los Angeles, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Befit with ordered these- I was reluctant in my decision; mainly because these goggles were pricey. I had tried on many of my teammates who already had these goggles in their possession and used hem for racing. I hated them when I wore them- but they looked very "cool", so I ordered a pair stupidly but excitedly.
I received them and tried them on immediately- I noticed that the green ones were lich different from the original black and white ones. Perhaps Soeedo haphazardly made this particular pair different or intricately studied their IQ for and refined and rendered it. One way or another, I recommend finding a website with the colored ones (orange pink or green) and buying a pair of those.
If you are expecting the worlds most amazing and fine pair of goggles, please do not order these. Why? When you first try them on- hey feel like any other pair of goggles, and then you will write a stupid review about how you think you didn't get what you saw. Well what do you expect? Speedo doesn't have magic so live with it okay? It's a great pair of goggles and works just as good if not better than most pairs. A huge plus is that it makes you look unique, which may intimidate the other competitors, your combatants. Fastskins also do not impair your vision, it sort of renders it to create normal peripheral vision with yet amazing tunnel vision. I have tried arena Cobras, Swedix, swedish, x vision, swedes, mizunos from Japan (definitely a runner up again these. FIND THEM ON EBAY MIZUNOS ACCEP EYE CUTTER), speed sockets, vanquishes, polarized sockets, socket rockets tyr- and besides the mizunos pair none of them are actually as good as these.
If your head is abnormally big as well- don't order these, the strap is made for NORMAL heads; therefore you should t complain about that.
I reccommend these goggles for racing and keep the box! It looks cool and keeps three form getting scratched, which is rather easy to do with these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Silicone Swim Cap

By Bev from LancasterPA on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Have always used them so was happy. Also happy with quick service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Kick board

By Wen from Tri cities wa on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

Nice, it's a kick board what more can I say??


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!!!!!!

By Mali Royal from New York, NY on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming, but do not like when the water goes in my ears...this swim cap is perfect!!! I absolutely love it...once i put it on i can stay in the water for hours without adjusting it not even once... I absolutely love it...i will have to buy some more to stock up.....love it !!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bacon On It Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Bacon On It Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BACON

By Nas-n-Adasmom from Atlanta. GA on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

LOVE IT! This cap is so much fun! I mean bacon makes everything better... even swim caps! It is a great cap, I always enjoy speedos caps. They are well made and always hold up nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Great price. Does the job.

By Kim from Boulder City, NV on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. They fit comfortably. Size was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Speedo Anti-Fog Solution

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Anti- Fog Solution

By Bkrafte from Virginia on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Works as advertised and I'm really happy to say I can see clearly with my goggles. I was a bit skeptical at first, but I was proved wrong.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By KC from Oklahoma on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

First time using prescription goggles. These are a good quality product. My swimming experience has been greatly improved!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle - Blue Lens/Blue Frame - Positive 6.0

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle - Blue Lens/Blue Frame - Positive 6.0

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Jill from Alabama on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, great goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Dennis B. from Monument, CO on 5/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment. I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size. My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 5.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame - Negative 5.0

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Elizabeth Yung from Westwood, MA on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are working great and surviving through 6 days/week practices. The only problem I have with these is that they fog up once in a while, but other than that, they work great !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 109 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Brad Rinzel from Wauwatosa on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 pairs for my daughter so she could mix the lenses. She was so excited when she came up from under water saying how she could see the bottom and tell where she was. We are going to swim in the ocean this summer and now she is really looking forward to it.


More Reviews on this item