Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Garmin Forerunner 920XT

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent with only one minor issue

By CMoreno from Sarasota on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I only use it for swimming tracking and is excellent. The only issue is that doesn't track kickboard (legs) exercises/laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star My 15 yr. old son LOVES these.

By cinamig from Buffalo, NY on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

"Fits great,doesn't leak....wants a spare "back up" pair !


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 237 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Foreversing from Montana on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

Love these ear plugs! Keeps most of the water out. My ears get more wet in the shower afterwards than during my whole swim.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid's Blue Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Seal Kid's Blue Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kid Perfect

By JD from Webster, NY on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I bought for my sister's son as a birthday gift. Perfect fit. very comfortable and easy to adjust, perfect for kids.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star work perfectly

By kidksmom from cleveland OH on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these for my son, I picked the lesser diopter (one eye is -2,0 the other is -2.25) They are obviously not an exact prescription, but he can see the backstroke flags and what his coach is demonstrating on the deck, He says they really help in the water too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star good quality and great price

By James from oHIO on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable. I like the optional bungee cord as well.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Sharky Solid Latex Cap - Royal

Bettertimes Sharky Solid Latex Cap - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Debra from Honolulu, Hi on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Super cute cap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Flower Swim Cap

Speedo Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star thought it was rubber

By c from charleston, or on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

I didn't read enough about cap..just wanted to replace my rubber flowered cap with a strap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Speedo Competition II Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy Board for the Pool

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

I am not a strong swimmer, but I love to go to the pool for exercise. This sturdy board helps keep me afloat and moving forward as I kick, instead of just flailing about treading water. Yeah, I'm gifted like that.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Colorful swim Cap

By Mar from Palm harbor, florida on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Was a perfect choice. I will be swimming more often with this swim cap to protect my hair in our home pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star TYR Racetech Goggle

By JayDubYa14 from Aurora, CO on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

I really like the clear. I am an IronMan competitor and in open water you can see everything.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Excellent noseclip

By JoAnn from New York, NY on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

There's not too much you can say about a noseclip. But compared to others I've used in the past Finis' is absolutely excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Barbara J. from Madison, TN on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Great for swimming, limits water intake


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Judeann from Port Charlotte, Fl on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

After using the cheap fins from a swim dept in local box store, these are really comfortable. Love the soft rubber, at least softer than what I was used to.
The shorter fin makes one use their muscles more and takes longer to get to the other end of the pool, but the work out is overall improved in muscle strengthening.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 435 customer reviews


rating star Great option for the price

By clobadre87 from Wisconcin on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

Great value for prescription goggles. The only complaint i have is that the nose piece is flat and presses against the bridge of my nose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 418 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Vanquisher Goggles

By Marilee P. from The Woodlands , TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

These probably work on people with smaller heads but I find them a little narrow... I prefer a wider goggle...


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Keyenne Goggles have great fit and seal

By Marilee P. from The Woodlands , TX on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles, can do a whole swim workout with no goggle leaks :)


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for small faces

By Michelle H from Chicago, Il on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

These are by far the best goggles I have ever had. They never leak, stay clear and are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star Finis short fins

By Marilee P. from The Woodlands , TX on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these because I have had achilles tendon problems and these fins are better for me... less stress on the achilles... than the longer fins


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Buoy

Speedo Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

One of my sons got the TYR and the other one got this one. They both love each of theirs. I just chose the two different brands due to their color. This also gets an AMAZING!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pull Float

TYR Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By auntamy from Illinois on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

The Amazing comment comes from my son, who has evidently used bad ones at his swim team pool. He said he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Sporti Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By E from EAST BAY AREA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

COMFORTABLE AND DURABLE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Suzy from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Delivery was more than 6 days, but product was in good condition


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star It really helps

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I had never used a snorkel before and must consider that in my evaluation. At this writing, I've used it for about 2 hours total.
It took some getting used to, but once I got the breathing cycles established - inhale mouth, exhale nose - its worked out wonderfully. It has definitely helped me in focusing on my stroke technique and coordinating the roll.
I haven't tried submerging with it (flip turns, etc) and for some reason I still take on water when using paddles. I can't figure the physics behind that one.
Super easy to clear - cover the opening and blow. Clear.
I'd buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Pull Buoy

USMS Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Its a pull buoy

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

It floats. It works. It's a pull buoy, what else can I say?

I'd buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 786 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from Northern Virginia on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. No hassle on/off, but secure in use. They give me a real workout. I didn't realize how inflexible my ankles were until I tried working them in these things. Things are looking up now...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Fit nicely into my Sporti flippers

By Susanna from Burlington VT on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have yet to use them to walk into the lake. I mean, the lake just thawed, but I'll bet my feet wouldn't mind the cold in them. The rest of me would, though, and I don't swim in wet suits. Many compliments at the pool about how black and neoprene they are, and how fetchingly they peek out from my flippers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Get Out And Play from Nashville, TN on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I love the fun colors of this product! I ordered these to assist with swim lessons, and have used them in the past. The kids love them. I love that you can take some of the pads off depending on the swimmer's skills. Also, the buckles have a safety latch on them which makes it great for the young ones who love to try to take them off! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a swim aid!


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Silicone I Love To Swim!

1Line Sports Silicone I Love To Swim!

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By JSargent from Indianapolis, IN on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Very nice. Durable. Looks great. Fun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Bathing caps in only subdued pink.

By Kathy from Fairfield, CT. on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

The swimming caps I purchased are for myself and those others who need and/or want them at the YMCA I go to. They can keep even long hair from getting wet and they keep our hair from getting into the pool. They are our preferred caps. We have always gotten a brighter pink and like to have caps all the same color. This time, regrettably, the caps were only pale pink, We are not happy with the new bathing caps we received, for that reason. I'm sorry I don't have a better review for you.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Smells funny, but works great

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Great value. I've only worn it for two hours so far so I cannot attest to the durability of the cap. I love it and will definitely buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 418 customer reviews


rating star Best google

By Lolly from Miami fl on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

This product is amazing I have owned several of these and I have been swimming conpetitively for years and still purchase these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star she can see!

By Swim mom from Rogers,AR on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is 9 and wears glasses. We ordered these for her to use while swimming with her swim team. She loves them! They are comfortable and she can see!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great item

By chris from Sebastian, Fl on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Works great love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim clip

By Ruth from Pasadena, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

used by swimmers on our master's synchronized swim team, unsyncables. People are happy with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Cap

Sporti Fast Flames Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved it

By Bob from NY on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

Highly recomended


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

FINIS Fishtail Jr. Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved them

By aqualover from Seattle, WA on 4/28/2015

Size: NA

I bought 5 pair for my swim lessons. The kids loved them. The snaps are hard for the kids to do themselves but they are sturdy and don't come off. Different snap adjustments are great for different size feet. Haven't had them very long to know about durability yet. Price was great too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Gives Me a Better Workout

By Beader from Cleveland OH on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these gloves 3 times a week in my water class so they get as good a workout as I do. And I wish I held up as well as they do.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Item - My Grand daughter will be swimming in no time !

By Peter G from South Florida on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Works great . My grand daughter will be swimming in no time. Many thanks !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Cap

Sporti Flower Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Flower Cap

By Ari from McAllen, TX on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I'm a swim instructor, when I used this product the colors of the flowers are bright and beautiful, I received a lot of great comments. What I did not like about the cap was the weight, it was really heavy on my head.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle - Black/Fluorescent Yellow

TYR Tracer Racing Goggle - Black/Fluorescent Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome goole

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 964 customer reviews


rating star My daughter likes these.

By Paul from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I can finally get my daughter swimming now that she doesn't need to put her contacts in first.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, accurate correction

By Gary from Florida on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable
Do not fog up
Correction appears accurate


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32

Kaufman Sales Joey Velour Stripe Towel 32" x 62"

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Joey Velour Striped Veach towels

By Sharon from Chandler, Az on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I ordered 4 of these towels and was so pleased with them that I ordered more. Plus I ordered some goggles, snorkles and kids towels for when my grand children come visit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Silicone Swim Cap

Arena USA Swimming Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great looking caps

By speedoswim from Maui, HI on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Great colors and design. My daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 621 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Jennifer from Wellington, FL. on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

FINALLY a pair of competition goggles my daughter approves!!! She was OVER the top thrilled with how well these fit her and how she could see clearly. She also said her coaches were ready to "steal" them from her b/c they too thought they were great. Also, all her practices and meets are outside in the Florida sun!!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star perfect for swimming and snorkeling

By dive wife from Tustin, California on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This item is small and compact. It is easy to pack on a trip and also very easy to inflate. I used it for security while snorkeling and it was perfect. I do wish the line was a bit longer so I could dive down a little. Not that that would happen much with me, I'm very happy on top of the water!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Mako Goggle Smoke

Aqua Sphere Mako Goggle Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Goggles

By Club Lap Pool Swimmer from Foothills of northern CA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable and don't leak. Unexpected issue, I'm unable to swim straight in a lane on my back because my peripheral vision is cut down by the height of the goggles above my eyes. But, I really don't need the goggles when I swim on my back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star speedo aquatic fitness gloves

By Connie from United States on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

i use these gloves for water aerobics. they are great and long lasting. fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star swim socks

By missle from Scottsdale, AZ on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect to use with the finis mono fin when the fin is too big and your in between sizes


More Reviews on this item