Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Wave Monofins

FINIS Wave Monofins

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Little e from Boise, ID on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with my Monofin! Exactly what I hoped it would be.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles

Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Finger paddles

By Frank from Los Angeles on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Hey guys...I used to get shoulder pain with larger paddles---and so I was kind of left out for the pull sets.

These "finger paddles" are actually larger then just "fingers," but not so big as to result in pain. (I know I must have stroke mechanic troubles.)

Also, the price is right at less than $20.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Peace Love Swim Tie Dye Silicone Cap

1Line Peace Love Swim Tie Dye Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Eye catching

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

I can find my daughter when she's wearing this during practice. Fits well; doesn't slip.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Fits well, doesn't slip. Cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 296 customer reviews


rating star great glove

By Joyce from Chino, ACA on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought they were a bit snug when I first put them on but after being in the water with them for a while they fit great. The quality is even better than expected for this price and they are real nice looking.
They give just the right amount of resistance in the water for my pool walking and other exercises in my AquaFit program.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR TRAINING

By BJAMESM3 from ANDERSON, IN on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

THESE FIT TRUE TO SIZE AND ARE GREAT FOR TRAINING!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Impressive

By Carla1949 from California on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I only gave this 4 stars because I have not yet used, but I did try them on. I am basing my rating on the prescription. I ordered the +6 positive and was amazed at how much they help my vision. Using the site's calculations for an Rx, I should have been around a +7 (I can't walk down the hall, without my glasses), but the highest was +6, so I took a chance. They totally resolve my double vision, and I can see quite well. They will provide just the Rx level I need for swimming. You cannot beat the price anywhere, and the shipping and delivery were very quick. Very happy with service and product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Goggles

By Guy Smith from Columbus, Ohio on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

Great buy at the price. No fog! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Skull Cap

By Sam from Colorado on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I am bald and swim outdoor, this fits very well, and my ear plugs stay in place, it keeps my head from being sunburnt. a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Dog Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Dog Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Andrea M. from South Jordan, UT on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

My daughter stands out at practice. It looks like a puppy swimming with the team. So cute!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Tom from Metro NYC on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

The cap is of good quality and one doesn't overheat when wearing it. My head/helmet size is large, and there is still a bit of extra material folding up on the top (for long hair?). I gave it to my long-haired girlfriend with a rather small head, but long hair, and it is perfect for her. I wish they made one for short-haired folks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't be without them!!!

By Dolly from Arizona on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had several types... These hold up and perform the best! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for my big head

By Swimmer in the pool from NJ on 3/4/2015

Size: NA

My hair was a disaster from chlorine, finally got a swim cap to fit my big head. Its comfy and pretty , not snug like the racers wear but helps a lot. You know wearing a cap changes the sounds in the pool but its worth it to save my hair!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Speedo Silicone Serenity Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I Love it!!!

By TeacherO from Philadelphia on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

It is a thicker cap and fits very snug, however it covers my whole head and I have alot of Hair!! it stays put and keeps my hair dry after swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex Print Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little big

By FolsomMom from Folsom, CA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

My daughter loves the sparkles to it, but it runs a teensy big on her 5 year old face. She wore it yesterday and didn't complain or anything, so we'll keep it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good price, does the job

By FolsomMom from Folsom, CA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

It's a Junior Kickboard, and works great for my 5 year old.


More Reviews on this item

GoggleMates Silver Shark

GoggleMates Silver Shark

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works exactly as advertised.

By lee from Brooklyn, NY on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

No more excuses for discomfort while swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the cap, not the color.

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

I would easily give this cap a 5 star rating if it weren't for the yellowing on my new white cap. My mistake for buying white, but I've worn it once and it already has yellow spots. Otherwise, this cap stays in place while you swim and isn't uncomfortable in any way. I'll be ordering black next time!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Lasted all Season however....

By Enna from New Haven, CT on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

These goggles were given to my D2 University swim team and the lens are really clear. Everything looks sharp however they fog after a few practices. Another thing I found out was the strap is confusing. It's very loose, but tight at the same time. What I mean is, no matter how tight you make the strap, its just so stretchy that there will always be room for more tightening. The cups fit on your eye snug however, eventually they will give you a headache from cupping your eyes too tight. However if you loosen the goggles then they will not stay on when you dive in. My teammates and I have used these all season and they last, but we recommend not wearing them too long and every day. They may cause a headache, however they are pretty good when it comes to clarity and glare.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Spandex Cap

Nike Spandex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star gets the job done

By Val from Boston, MA on 3/3/2015

Size: NA

Great practice cap. Have lots of thick hair and this cap holds in place and keeps hair off my face. The latex and silicone caps have always been too hard to put on and so tight they give me a headache. This is a great alternative. Does not keep hair dry or protect from chlorine but that is not why I wear a cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Review of Sporti Training Swim Fins

By John Flynn from Longs, SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I expected to receive. The size was perfect. Very flexible and easy to swim with to give my legs a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Swim mom from Mchenry IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Tight fitting too. Bought them for my daughter and she loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love this cap!

By Donielle from MA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Love the fun design and its fits great! Makes going to the pool even more fun than it already is. I bought the black one as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle , great price!

By Reggie Rocker from The Villages, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I prefer low profile goggles and these are just as good if not better than speedo. No Leaks!
I wear a finis mp3 player and was always adjusting for leaks. Not a problem with the sporti goggle ....great fit, no leak.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swims.

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Seals well. Good glare control.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By BG from Tennessee on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Last pair lasted for over 10 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star A Very Good Item

By Bill Martinez from Kissimmee, Fl. on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks are very well made The only problem is that the Size Large is too small it's more like a Small for a child Do they make larger sizes?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 690 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Mike from Cupertino, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Water doesn't leak in easily.


More Reviews on this item

Swedish Goggles

Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Ben S from DC Metro Area on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I had read about swedes, but had not tried them until recently. I'm SO glad I did.
Pros:
- Cost - inexpensive
- Comfort - you can customize the fit
- Fit - there's no leak with these. Once you have them fit properly, they seal to your face.
- Chlorine will not kill these...there's no rubber seal.

The only con for me was the additional time it takes to put them together (maybe 15 mins including sanding), but not really a con. Just know that you are going to put these together and there's an additional step to customize. These do take some time to customize and adjust to your face, but once you have them fit properly, they really are comfortable. Get an emery board or small piece of sandpaper and sand the edges down from the plastic mold.

Give these a try!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Speedo Hydrotribe Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By pamsuelar from Nashville, TN on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Why not be cute while working out? This cap doesn't pull hair, feels sturdy and does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great googles

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Great stuff with the bungee strap it has.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 421 customer reviews


rating star Best Optical Goggle!!!

By RoseFamily5 from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I buy these goggles for my daughter who swims in a club. These are the best inexpensive goggles you can purchase. She sees clearly with them and they last for a very long time. The expensive ones you get from the eye doctor doesn't even compare.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Girls Rule Silicone Cap

1Line Girls Rule Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Katelyn from Wheeling, WV on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top - Black - Black

FINIS Snorkel Dry Top - Black - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Works perfect

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Works the lung muscles and i do recommend this adapter.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Goggle Case - Royal Blue

TYR Goggle Case - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Drawings and protects goggles

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

Product describe and satisfying


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By iva from Buffalo on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

perfect fit and seal


More Reviews on this item

TYR Jr. Kickboard

TYR Jr. Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!! TYR JR KICKBOARD

By Dyonne2001 from Las Vegas on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Works very well, and is very affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star great!

By jan from Coos Bay OR on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

love them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo MDR 2.4 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo MDR 2.4 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star wonderful, fit perfect

By rusty from nashville tn on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star pullbuoy

By Joe from Surrey,bc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

The pull buoy I received have black nylon webbing with plastic tighteners. They are a good fit. I weigh 218lbs
and purchased the 7" length pull buoys .I am happy with them


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Erin from Castle Rock, CO on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3rd pair that I have purchased. They fit my kids really well and they seem comfortable. My kids have never complained about water getting in or them hurting. I definitely recommend these for your small children.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great training fit for new swimmers ;-)

By Alfredo from Los Angeles on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife love this fins ;-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Distressed USA Flag Swim Cap

Speedo Distressed USA Flag Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One of my son's favorites

By shyde from Maine on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

I bought several of these for my son awhile back, and it, along with a silicon Arena cap that he likes, has become his "go-to" cap for the regular swim season. It looks cool and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 247 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By MM from Reston, VA on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love these - they're super easy to get on and off. Probably should have gotten the medium instead of a small, but great product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Steve from Annandale, VA. on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Very helpful goggle


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydrofoil Pull Float

TYR Hydrofoil Pull Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Proper use:

By SteveO from Bethany Beach, DE on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

1st, you must wear a brief (grape smugglers) when using a pull buoy of any type. Jammers will let all buoys easily slide out.

2nd, pull buoys should easily fit inside of your quads (inner thigh.) If it doesn't, exchange it.

Last, this is the best pull buoy for me. I have bigger quads, so it sits tight through 10 X 500's without slipping. When I purchased this buoy, I thought about using some surf wax on it because it was much different then my foamier-double-barrel Styrofoam-versions.) The surf wax helps, but it isn't necessary unless you have jammers on.

This buoy floats more then anything I've ever used (I weigh 185lbs.) and it's great for open-water swimmers who regularly train in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 214 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Carlos from Montreal, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Excellent product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star I can swim and see!

By QSwims from Atlanta, GA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely love them, and all be purchasing another pair. The only thing I don't like about them is you have to be very careful no to scratch the film. I'm new to goggles though, so I don't know if that is standard or not.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By obie from texas on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I use this cap to protect my hair as I deep water run everyday. It is easy to put on and off without pulling out my hair. Most of them that I have used last several months as long as I rinse them after use. The seal on the inside edge sometimes will come loose. However, for the price I think they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 509 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Mooney from Annapolis, MD on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I prefer Silicone caps to Latex because of the comfort, but often these caps are too rigid and feel tight. This cap feels strong but flexible. I found it very comfortable and a great color (Navy). I even got a compliment on it (how often do you get a compliment on a cap?).


More Reviews on this item