Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

The Finals Solid Lycra Swim Cap - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I like these caps

By Barbara Pedersen from Greenwood, SC on 4/24/2015

Size: NA

This cap fits well and keep my hair out of my face. It doesn't keep your hair dry but it is very comfortable..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Smao Paddles

Speedo Smao Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good workout paddles but lousy straps

By Mark Palm from Escondido, CA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The paddles do force one to keep the elbows high and drive into the stroke. Easy to strain the shoulders if used too much, but for short periods, they provide a great strength workout. The straps are garbage. I replaced my straps with surgical tubing.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Awesome.. fit perfect.. tint helps with AZ sun

By J. Kyer from Lake Havasu City, AZ on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

Awesome goggles. The fit is perfect and the tint helps with the AZ sun.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Nose Clip with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice comfortable pinch

By Triathlete from Manchester, NH on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

The pinch is enough to keep water out but not so much as to cause discomfort.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle - Laguna/Pearl

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Me love long time

By likeabull from Clifton, VA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. They are great. I have gone through many pair. I do open water swims and triathlons and these fit great. I use Ocean Potion Sunblock 50 with Parsol 1789 and that stuff is sticky. No leaks (goggle separation from skin) in 2.5 mile swim. Even in Ocean with moderate waves. I recommend you try them.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Mack's Ear Seals Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Best ear plugs

By SJB Artist from Catskills, NY on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Easy to put in and no water gets it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Camo Swim Cap

TYR Camo Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sandy S. from Largo, FL on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I have a smaller head and caps usually slip; this one fits perfect and doesn't move.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Goggles

By Bryan B. from Newport Beach, CA on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Great goggles for open water swimming; fit well, don't fog and great peripheral vision!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

The Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Finals Solid Latex Swim Cap

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Love this cap, from a person who does not like to wear them. The color is exactly as it appeared in the catalog.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

FINIS Lane4 Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Lane4 Nose clips

By Lou from Homer, AK on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

Very satisfied. Works perfect for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap Ever!

By MK from Kalamazoo, MI on 4/22/2015

Size: NA

I never have to adjust this swim cap and it stays in place for the entire time I'm swimming laps. Hair gets wet yet no frustrations with adjusting a cap during a workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Pull Buoy

Speedo Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Rookie from Dallas tx on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Excellent fit, durable


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!

By swimjeff from Minnesota on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I went from $100 custom ear plugs that lasted 8 years to these. Not too bad - they keep the water out, and I cut off about 1/4" of the stem so they don't get pushed/hit by my swim cap. Comfortable, easy to use, soft, and they keep all the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Arena Strap Nose Clip Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Hunterken from Oh on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I've tried several types of plugs. These are awesome. No need for any otbers


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

FINIS Freestyle Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Works well...but takes time to get used too.

By james007 from Ohio on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I’ve been using this snorkel for almost a year now...I use it for freestyle swimming and flutter board kicking. I workout mostly in pools where there only about 2-3 lanes available because of the water aerobics that are going on at the same time. I get very little water because the snorkel requires that you keep your head in the correct position all the time (hence the reason for the design). It makes flutter board kicking a breeze because I can keep my head down the entire time (no neck strain at all). I usually kick 1 mile and swim 1 mile, I swim mostly without the snorkel because I don’t want to become dependent on it. However, when I do use the snorkel I get very little water in it. Flip turns are difficult but doable if you exhale while flipping. I use the snorkel only to help me master the correct head position. I can swim faster without the snorkel than with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher 2.0 Clear Lens

By cricket1116 from Laredo, Tx on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

With proper strap adjustment, these are the first goggles I have tried that have given me complete leak proof. The clear lens is excellent for Early Morning and Evening pool swims. I now own 4 pairs of Vanquisher 2.0...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Joy from Yuma AZ on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Speedo Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great at keeping water out.

By swimgal from philadelphia on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

Great at keeping water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1414 customer reviews


rating star My kiddo loves them!

By Tasha from Ozark, Mo on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

So far these goggles have been great and my daughter loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my daughter

By KC from Oklahoma on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These fin socks are perfect true to fit and they are not so thick, easy to wear with closed back fins. As usual amazingly, even painfully super slow shipping...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Clear

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 1414 customer reviews


rating star Geat goggles

By Daisynjack from HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I have had these for a year and they are still working great! To me they don''t seem to fog up very much, and they stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks great

By Pete from Sedro Woolley, WA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Fits great and the color scheme matches perfectly my jammers; also a TYR brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

TYR Women's T-72 Petite Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star No Fog, Great suction

By JC from LOS ANGELES, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Right off the bat, i didn't have my usual issue of fogging and visibility is great. BUT, the straps are a fuss to modify, and way too tight. i had a pressure headache near the brow bone the few times i swam with it. So decided to ditch the strap for a sporti bungee. AWESOME combo!! i can make the strap way looser without losing any suction now. waiting for smoke lens version to show up so i can grab it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 523 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Sheldon from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Great... Keeps hair dry!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great kickboard. Durable material... vibrant color. love it!

By Kenya from Clarksburg, MD on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Great for practices! Very durable with fun colors!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

By steve from Gahanna, OH on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable. Doesn't leak. Gives you great field of vision. Be careful not to touch the lens; it must be some special type of plastic that avoids fogging but they scratch very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star worked great for a couple years

By parent from MD on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

It worked great at first for my daughter and her friends on the swim team. After about 2 years the valve stopped working and the snorkel leaked so that it filled with water during general swimming. Now deciding to repurchase this product or to choose another with a more durable valve.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

The fit is good. Does not squeeze your head.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Paul from NoVA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit. Perfect form. Perfect function. I am an innately negative person, but for the life of me, I just can't think of anything negative to say about these paddles. Oh, one thing - they charge money for them. There's always a catch. Dang!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Good as my glasses!

By Pete from Illinois on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

For the price, I wasn't expecting much. These are just as good as my glasses! No leaking and no red, sore chlorine-eyes. Don't hesitate on these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 523 customer reviews


rating star Great for my kid.

By Oregon Swim Dad from Medford, OR on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Very durable against the abuse of a 10 year old that is rough in the way she puts a cap on and takes them off. Plus, doesn't seem to get stinky from the pool chemicals if she forgets to rinse and dry it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Goggles and hair stay put

By Little g from Trumbull,ct on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

This is my 2nd cap.. I had first one for a year and it tore.i use it for every swim because it keeps my goggles in place.

Goes on easy and allows room for ponytail.

I think it split because I swim in pool in winter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

By speedorama from St louis on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

This swim cap does the job for me. For the most part it keeps my hair reasonable dry and its snug fit isn't too tight. What else could you ask of a swim cap?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star awesome cap!!!

By diva from WI on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

fits my 3yr old well and keeps her hair dry and off her face


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Socks

Sporti Latex Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Are as described

By haley from Saint Louis on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these latex socks to put on my foot to cover bandages. I had an abrasion on my foot, applied antibiotic ointment and lightly wrapped with gauze. I needed something to keep the ointment from seeping thru the gauze and onto my sheets when sleeping or when wearing my wool clogs. They did the trick. They arrived within a few days.
As for sizing? I'm female & wear a women's size US 9/EUR 40 shoe. The size large I received fit pretty good. Glad I read the reviews that they run a bit tight....or I might have ordered a size medium. But size large was what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Creative Sunwear Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By White Flowered Swim Cap from Charleston, SC on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

This came fast, and exceeded my expectations! The cap fits perfectly. Not tight or uncomfortable at all like I worries. It fits more like a regular Snug hat. Very durable and great quality. It looks so cute on me! Doesn't make my head look funny shaped at all. Using them for my bridesmaids as a fun gift and I'm wearing the white one!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star loved them

By reynolds4404 from longview wa on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for myself. I have a -8 rx and hated swimming without my glasses. These cut about 90% of my bad vision. Only from a Dr can I get 100% for I have an astigmatism. I wished I would have bought some for my kids too. still might do that for them.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Find A Cure Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Find A Cure Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star its ok

By Dee from Los Angeles on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Love the cap, but it slips off my head.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Swim enthusiast from Brooklyn, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Perfect soft fit. Pleased that I made the purchase. Would recommend to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim paddles II

By Luigi from Louisville,Ky on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Well made,good price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By kylerayner from Seneca, Pa on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these mainly to prevent my toes from chafing whenever I use swim fins, they most definitely have saved my feet from further chafing


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By chip from Tallahassee, Fl. on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

best product for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star I am pleased with this website.

By Pam from Patterson, la on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggles - Smoke Lens/Black Frame

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Nose piece is not working well

By Sarah from Pierre, SD on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

I have gotten this brand before but in the gray version. I have never had problems with the quality but this one I have. I will order the gray again which is why I give this a three but unfortunately not happy with this one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bullet Goggle

Speedo Bullet Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable but leak

By Paul from No Virginia on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderfully easy to adjust. Comfortable. Leak and fog. I will keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles

By angela from ohio on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

They fit well, don't leak, don't fog up. Not sure if I like the single strap, though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Review of Corrective Optical Goggles

By Jack from Jacksonville, FL on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Goggles having corrective lenses makes swimming a different experience. I have been nearsighted my entire life and finally I can see items in focus when I swim!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Great price! Excellent fit!

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered them a little larger than I needed expecting rubber to be too tight. They are extremely comfortable and work just as I expected. Great product.


More Reviews on this item