Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Swimcsp

By Aj from Ga on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great. Works for my long hair. Most of the time my hair stays dry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Every swimmer needs these

By Mbadcin from Chicago on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have a 7 yr old who goes thru goggles every other month because they don't fit right. I changed out her straps with these cords and so far so good. Her brother has been wearing these cords for a while and prefers them over the factory straps that come with giggles because you can adjust the tightness easily without fussing with straps that never seem to get that perfect fit. And I love the choice of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 220 customer reviews


rating star Not quite as good as my Vanquishers....

By arj from Tampa, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I was hoping these would be comparable to my Speedo Vanquisher googles. While they look like they are the same shape, they do not quite fit my eye sockets the same. They leak ever so slightly if I don't get them positioned just right. The blue lens also does not cut the glare of Florida sun like my Vanquishers with the grey mirrored lenses. I will wear them on cloudy days (not many of those here in the summer) but they will not be my go-to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Miksticki from Toronto, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

It is super cute, but like all goggles, not really anti fog. I would still buy though. They were priced really inexpensively and fun. They do seem to leave tight marks if worn for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Best of 5

By Robert N. from Atlanta, GA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've tried about 5 different styles, and these are by far the best. Quick to get on and off (no adjustment straps) My hands are 7.5" long and 3.75" wide at the knuckles, and I bought the large. They fit great. Very comfortable. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim paddles

By Minimom from Ghent NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles fit my hands well. I like all the strapping material they came with- I was able to customize them to my needs. I like the curve in the palm instead of a flat paddle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not loving the update!

By Mhen from Portland, or on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My child really loved the jr hydrospex, but he is not loving the jr hydrospex 2. The lens are slightly bigger and the adjustment push button mechanism doesn't allow for him to be a half size. They are either too tight or too loose. I'll probably re order the original.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

By Gemma from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7. They are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins.

By Charlie from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12. They fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This is a very large towel and soft to dry off after a swim. Will purchase another and would recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Makes me feel pretty!

By Renee from Wake Forest nc on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Looks great! Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The Team Loves These

By TamarS from Oxnard on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought these for my son's high school varsity swim team and they love them. My son says they fit really well and he likes them better than the kind I used to get him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Fits more snugly than the other one I have

By Bill O from Gardena, calif on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Fits more snugly than the other one I have.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard perfect

By Bookworm from Utah on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This kickboard is well made, not flashy and, made perfectly for swimmers with arthritis. No stress on shoulders and easy to use.
No downside in for or function.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star quality item

By Anne from Greensburg, PA on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I thought 'prescription' goggles would be too expensive, but these cost the same as regular goggles. It amazes me that I can see the far end of the pool with these.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star I CAN SEE!

By Rizel Ofra from Johnson City, TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Being legally blind without corrective lenses (-7.5 in each eye!) has always made swimming an issue for me. But using these goggles has given me the ability to see as I swim laps and take a water aerobics class! I bought the -7.0 for both eyes and while the clock on the wall is a bit blurry, I can read it to know my lap times! But most important, I can see people in my lane while swimming so I don't crash headfirst into them! I can't wait to use them this summer at my sister's pool!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

This product came to me within 2 to 3 days of purchase. I tried it on & it fit well on my head. First time in the pool. It was really comfortable & covered my big head of thick, shoulder length hair with no problems. I really like the thick edge or hem on the cap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

By Mountain Man from Denver, CO on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, great vision, great price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 959 customer reviews


rating star Fine Pair of Goggles

By cfsharpmd@aol.com from Pasadena, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I found the Vanquisher Optical Goggle to fit firmly but gently, and to be absolutely perfect in keeping pool water out of my eyes. The refractive properties are good, but not perfect, probably because I chose the wrong diopter. I love these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By DWinters from Akron ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They fit her just fine so I didn't have to worry about adjusting them and they didnt fog up. I think I will be ordering me a pair


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great leg workout

By Melly from Buffalo New York on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I really didn't think these would do much for me, but they did! I get much better propulsion because I am lifting up and tightening my core. Good practice for moving my feet too. ( I forget to do that) I think it is correcting my kick already!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Not as soft as I need.

By Melly from Buffalo New Yok on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought these goggles to try and alleviate the rings I was getting around my eyes. (I am not trying to get more wrinkles) My old goggles left marks on my face for hours. Not a pretty picture at work. I thinkI may need to get goggles that fit more inside the eye socket ( if that makes sense) They are nice goggles though. I will use them, til I find a better substitute


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1412 customer reviews


rating star Best deal on vanquisher goggles

By Joe from Colorado Springs on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is my wife's preferred goggles. I found the best deal (by far) here. Note: When we previously bought these from another site, it came with a plastic case. The ones from here did not come with a case. If that's important to you, now you know. That wasn't important at all to us. Otherwise, these are exactly the same as from anywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Best for the best price

By LinB from The Villages, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I have bought many of these caps. They are long lasting and comfortable and even fit long hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Swim Clip

TYR Ergo Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By LinB from The Villages, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

The pads on this clip are very comfortable and the compression is excellent. I have not yet used it off the blocks.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Tinted version needed!

By n from new england on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Best prescription googles, IMHO. Very comfortable and durable.
Please make dark, tinted lenses!!!!! Even better: tinted, mirrored, polarized !!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Black

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Athena Kaskey-Rohlfing from Lake Lure, NC on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

The shape is nice with a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Best value swede

By Uber2112 from Los Angles on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I have tried malmsten (speedo Swedish 2 pack), water gear, and sporti. Water gear was ok, not a good value for not having anti fog, malmstens were great until the anti-fog wears off, but that applies to the sporti as well. No goggle anti-fog lasts forever, so I feel much better paying a few bucks compared to about 5 times more for the speedo 2 pack. I ordered 5 sporti's a while back and will order more soon.

The main difference from the malmsten is the strap and nose holes, bigger on water gear, and even bigger on sporti, in fact the strap holes are a big oval. My only complaint is that the included strap does not snug to the hole so the lenses slide up and down the strap so you need to readjust each time. The water gear strap was a little wider so when I swapped straps that was solved.

I had some cheap Op goggles from megalo-mart that I was throwing away, but I saved the silicon straps because I could squeeze them into the sporti and they just happened to be the right size for me at the last knobby, something that cannot be done with other swedes, so this minor design flaw actually became useful. If you want to experiment with strap swapping, the sporti is a good bet.

I have the gold mirror, the amber, red, green, blue and a clear in "premium". Like another review stated, I actually prefer the standard as well, the premium is a little heavier, and for me does not seal as good as the non gasket type (if it ain't broke don't fix it I guess). If you prefer socket rockets to swedes, order the premium, otherwise I go for the standard. Premium isn't available in mirrored either.

I can backstroke on bright days with no problems with the gold mirror, and next time I am ordering one of each, along with some amber and red ones, as those are my favorite colors once the sun sets behind the trees/building etc and at night, amber especially, really good contrast!

I would say the anti fog is as good or a touch better than the speedo/malmsten. I have to sometimes touch the inside to clean pretty much every goggle I have ever owned, due to eyelash and eyelid contact leaving smudges. I put water in the goggle and ever so lightly circle a cotton swab or microfiber cloth and then drain the water and let dry. The anti fog will eventually wear off and anti-fog solution is never the same as the factory coatings. Shaving cream and baby shampoo only work until the goggles get wet, and I am always fussing with mine (OCD, not the fault of the goggles), so I am really glad these cost so little from swim outlet.

Goggles are pretty much a "consumable" especially in heavy chlorinated public, apt, hotel and gym pools, both the anti fog and the lenses themselves just won't last forever and vision gets compromised due to fog and surface scratches and pitting, so I just don't see the point in paying 5 to ten times more for a single pair of quality gasket type goggles, when they dont really last any longer, in fact they can die even faster and fail at the gasket, bridge or strap. With a swede there is no gasket, nosepieces are cheap to replace, and the supply of bungee straps you will build up with the sporti's (free bungee!) you will never be short of straps!

My local big sporting stores seemed to have stopped carrying the Swedish 2 packs, so I am probably going to be an annual restocker of sporti swedes from swim outlet, 5 pairs of sporti's for the same price as one Swedish 2 pack, which does not even come with any bungee straps and the speedo logo latex straps do deteriorate faster than the sporti latex straps, so the sporti is a killer value!

I should also mention that the sporti's come preassembled with a latex strap nosepiece, so you don't need to cut one off the strap or fuss with the string (the included string and bridge tube is much thinner than other swedes, so it may break sooner). I found that I like this better than the string bridge anyway, so I don't even use the string on my other swedes when it is time to build a fresh pair, which saves time and is adjustable unlike the string once you tie the knot. In the case of the water gear swedes, it improves comfort since the bridge tube on those is thicker and actually presses down on my nose. I never bother bringing the water gear to the pool anymore since switching to sporti's for my "copy" swedes.

I do still want to try the new malmsten jewels, and the red mirrored/amber 2 pack, mainly because they look really cool. But I am in no rush, my next order is for more sporti's! Plus the tiny holes on the malmstens are really a pain to work with.

I hope sporti introduces some more colors to the mirrored line, such as a red and blue mirror, and a lighter color mirrored line like the jewel that is not too dark for indoor/night, yet still has the anti glare and privacy benefits of the mirror. I would pay a buck more for that for sure. Jewels are still a bit on the pricey side. Sporti should definitely throw their version of the jewel into the mix sometime, and standard blue and red mirrors would be a nice addition to the mirrored line as well. I can hope at least.

My only other suggestion would be to change the nose strap to silicon (latex cracks after a while) and maybe a slightly wider latex (or silicon) straps so the lenses don't slide up and down, but for the price these cannot be beat, just as they are!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recommended!!

By Jacon from washington,DC on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Recommended Saturn Crystal Swim Mask.I love it.Nice fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!

By Frenk from salt lake city,UT on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Last 1 month i use it so i said that this is amazing and really very comfortable and also reasonable price what i love all of cressi product.so i would highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 779 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swimusic89 from Naperville, IL on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was, like many reviewers torn about what size to order. I'm a female size 8.5-9 in most of my shoes (9.5-10 in running shoes). I don't have narrow feet- don't have wide feet either. I went with a size E and they are perfect- not too tight or loose. As a life-long competitive swimmer, Ive swam with both too tight of fins (miserable) and too loose (painful ankles). These hit the sweet spot!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star So so

By Dave from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

On the plus side, they were cheap and didn't leak. On the minus side the straps could be longer and they are not very comfortable. You get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

FINIS AquaPulse Heart Rate Monitor

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Dave from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

It does what it claims. It took a while to get used to it but it's fine now.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely met my exspectations

By Csouth from Okc, Ok on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these because I work where my feet are constantly in water and it was causing pain. Now i'm able to work without worrying about my feet hurting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Me from Sweet Home, Or on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I have a lot of hair and this cap keeps all my hair in, works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 422 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Me from Sweet Home, Or on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fog up a little
Works better then other goggles


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 (Campus Collection)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great googles but too big for kids (Stick with Vanquisher Jrs.)

By Swim Boss's Mom from Pacific NW on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

My son loves these goggles, but since he's a kid he normally wears the Vanquisher Jr. He has a big head, so he decided he might try them anyway. They work great in practice, but when he dives, they fill up with water. I'm glad he discovered that before his big sectional meet. He will use these at practice, but he knows he needs the Jrs. for competition. (Unfortunately he can't get the cool color combo in Jrs. Hey Speedo! ;)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Pink Special Ops 2.0 Small Polarized Goggle

TYR Pink Special Ops 2.0 Small Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these Goggles for Open Water racing

By Dara the Explorer from Las Vegas, NV on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered a new pair for this weekend's California Ironman 70.3. Love these. I buy a new pair for each half ironamn race I do, 2 per year. Nothing better than a race in new goggles! these are polarized and work well outdoors in bright sun. I swim indoors year round except for open ewater, so i use these goggles for lake and ocean swims. I have a pair for lake and one for ocean. i find it best not to use ocean used goggles in fresh water.......


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Glide Swim Cap

Aqua Sphere Aqua Glide Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Best yet for ears

By Sandy from Princeton, nj on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I don't have long hair but want good ear coverage. This is better than my Zoggs silicone cap as it doesn't slip much. Hair gets wet but that's not an issue with me. I have a large head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Twinzz from Carmel, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

These Sporti paddles fit the bill. I shopped for one which would be perfectly snug, hand size, possessing the ease to adjust the straps, and a set which wouldn't break the bank. You did it! Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Best river snorkeling fin... period

By Russ from in a river, near Seattle. on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I snorkel in rivers year round both for fun and also to film salmon. I went through a half dozen different fins to find something that fits over my Xcel 5mm surf booties. These soft floating fins deliver the perfect amount of flex and thrust without fatiguing my foot. The good folks at swim outlet made the large size in a nice natural green that does not scare fish like the bright colored fins do. I wear a size 8.5, but the 5mm and 7 mm booties push my sizing up to around 13 in these fins.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great goggle

By Allen from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

The best I've ever had in decades. Very soft, comfortable and don't leak. However, fit is 100% individual. These fit me just right but maybe not you.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 - Silver/Blue

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 - Silver/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kari Drennen from Fairmont, WV on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great and they stay tight, no leaking


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13

Bettertimes Chamois Sports Towel 13" x 17"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star must have for the pool...

By sid from buffalo ny on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

it sure beats bringing a towel to the gym.,......great product!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good board

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

After using this item a couple times it seems to live up to the challenging workout it promises. I'd never done a swim workout, just swam laps. THis will be helpful to do a couple times each swim to strengthen the legs.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Race Swim Cap

Arena 3D Race Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome cap!

By Nathanial from Watertown, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My son wore this cap in a state swim meet. We ordered a large and he said it took time to put on but it fit great. He liked the way it felt in the water. It is stronger than what we had expected and is holding up well. BTW he placed 1st in 2 events wearing this cap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 1412 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Freestyler from Reston, VA on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Love these goggles designed for women's faces/heads. Only issue I have is the straps are barely long enough; I have them elongated to the max (1/2" left), and I have a narrow face.

However, they're pretty beautiful goggles underwater and fit really well and don't require tight straps to seal, which means less goggle marks after a swim


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Swim mom from Moorhead, MN on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are working perfectly for my 8 yr old son! He has gotten to the point where his vision is so bad without glasses that he couldn't see anything at swimming lessons. He was so excited to try these out and he loves them! The approximation of his prescription is working out just fine, and the goggles are comfortable and not heavy or clunky at all. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star i've bought/had 5 pairs of 'em over the yrs. just bought 3 more!

By vikeneeds2bike from sarasota fl on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

I'm a tri-guy, not a swim teamer (if that makes a difference to anyone).
I've had too many leaky goggles that leave u with "googley eyes" and rubber bands that "snap" way too early/easily.
No leaks here; comfortable "as all get out;" Bands last a long while too!!

Buying 3 more pairs for the future as I'm certain some marketing or development guru/team at Speedo's going to discontinue these "beauties" (perhaps soon?) way before they come up with a better or, planned obsolescent pair to take its place.
'Nuff said.....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for child's small face

By Steph from New Jersey on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Goggles adjust easily to fit child's face and then actually stay in place! First goggles we've found that keep water out. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item