Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance

By MarMorie from Montrose CO on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

great resistance like how it fits


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star changed my yoga life!

By happymidwife from wayland, ma on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part. I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference. There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes. The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible. I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Problem solved

By Manuel from Illinois on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

After developing dermatitis around the eyes with regular goggles, this mask worked perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

By sandi from berkeley, ca on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I've only been using it for a few weeks and, for the most part, it is fine. I have to stop a few times during a workout to readjust as there is some water seepage into the goggle, especially when I do flip turns. It's not a lot but it builds up and needs to be emptied. So far, no fogging which is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors

By LST from ST Croix USVI on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

These towels are big enough and have great colors but they are very light weight which is good in that they dry very fast and do not have a lot of extra lint when washed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

TYR Racetech Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these!!

By Cheryl from RSM, CA on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

As most moms know... finding a pair of goggles that fit your kid and don't leak is extremely difficult. So far.... these are awesome!!! Hope these are still around when we need another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star excellent product and service you are now my one and only swimming supply place

By delighted from CA on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

perfect color and fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

TYR Ultralight Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good for training

By DFW from DFW on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Ideal to train techniques


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Good arm workout

By Sana from Washington, IL on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Gives a good arm workout while swimming. A little hard to pull on initially, but generally fit well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star very good quality

By Klaida from Worcester ,MA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

this is a good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By CF from ny on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

When these came in, I was worried they would be too small because I have that problem with most goggles. My eye sockets are just a little too big for the regular kind and I end up getting the kind that fit on the outer part of the eye socket. They are difficult to find and are not very attractive. These fit fine, after I loosened the straps. They haven't fogged up yet and seem to create less drag in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard - Black

TYR Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic training tool for adults and older kids

By SwimteamMom from Apple Valley, MN on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is a great kickboard! For my 11-year old, this is better than the junior-size kickboards.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star very good

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to descriptions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star very good

By irongirl from florida on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

true to descriptions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 196 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I love the color. Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Keeps out water

By Janet from Athens, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles fit very snuggly and keep out the water well. My only problem with them is that the nose bridge is a bit wide and hits the bridge of my nose that is slightly uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star No leaks comfortable

By Hayabusa from Seattle on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

No leaks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Fits well but hair gets wet

By Stephanie from Wisconsin on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My hair still gets pretty wet, but the cap fits comfortably even if I have a bun in my long hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Too tight, but I have a big head - 24 inches

By Coconutty from York, PA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I am new to using swim caps so I will admit that this review may not be completely fair.

After reading many reviews of swim caps, I decided there is an important piece of information missing from most of them....exactly how big is your head? Saying “My head is big or small” or “This cap is tight or loose” is very relative and unhelpful.

I have discovered, I have a big head almost 24 inches (61cm) in circumference. The average female head is 20.75 inches (53 cm) and average male head is 22.5 inches (57cm).

I have long hair, almost to the middle of my back that is a little on the thick side. I was able to get all my hair into this cap, but it was tight and I did develop a slight headache after about 30 minutes.

A little bit of water did get in around the edges, but 90% of my hair stayed dry. This could be due to my lack of experience in using swim caps. I swim in a public chlorinated pool so my main goal is to keep the chlorine away from my color-treated hair.

The cap was easy to put on and the thickness of the material felt adequate. This cap would probably work great for people with average size heads.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By swimmer from kc, ks on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This is so much better than the rubber straps that come with goggles. My straps broke so it substitutes them with the bungee straps. They are easy to put in and comfortable to wear. Also easy to adjust.


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Swedes Swedish Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good but I am missing the rubber seal

By Chris from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

While the fit is very close and customizable, I feel that (at least in my case) the lack of a rubber seal needs to be compensated by tightening the straps more than I would have otherwise. As a result, the goggles are not as comfortable as I would hope.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable than most

By Maria from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I would not call this super comfortable, it still feels tight, but it is about as loose as a swimming cap could be without leaking water. In general it is comfortable, relatively easy to get on and off, and certainly good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Chris from NY on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles that provide the same close, customized fit and comfortable nose bridge as swedish goggles, but seal even better without needing to be as tight thanks to the thin rubber lining around the goggles. They are also great value for the money. Anti-fog is not as good as one might hope, but it's not any worse than any other goggle I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Sport Towel

The Finals Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By DB from Pueblo, CO on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

LOVE IT !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Kids' Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for children with long hair

By Nancy H from Vancouver, Canada on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

I have already submitted a review of these caps previously. Great cap for long hair (my 4 year old has thick hair down to her bum), and they are used twice a week and are still standing up very well.
Good product, great price, would recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Worked like a charm

By Rush from P.G. County, MD on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming for individuals with special needs. One swimmer has arthritis so bad that they can't open their hand for effective strokes. The Swim Paddles worked like a charm. The extra holes in the paddle let you adjust where they are secured to the swimmers hands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 424 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Carol from Chicago, IL on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The seal is perfect for my bony face; instant; no pushing on the lenses or adjustments. This is the fourth pair of goggles I've purchased in the last year and the only one with a truly comfortable feel.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these !

By Awarmstrong from Chicago on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The smoke colored / tinted Lens are perfect for super sunny days. My son absolutely loves these and finds them super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star The glove fit perfect, and dries fast, the only problem

By Gus from Diego Martin, Trinidad & Tobago on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The glove fit perfect, and dries fast, the only problem after using about 1-2 times a week for about 1 yr. the gloves started to split between the thumbs and the index fingers and the left small finger.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Swim Snorkel

Arena Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Rainey from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy and just what I wanted. Couldn't be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Powerful swim aide!

By Hotwater from No Cal on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am/was a non swimmer. I had been using fins as a swimming aide wh/ I hated, as well as a board. The lady in the lane beside me lent me her swim paddles. I liked them instantly better then the other aides, so I ordered a pair. They help keep your stroke in good position, and keep a weak swimmer moving! Two lessons later I am now able to swim w out any aides, bit still use them for a few laps each lesson to build good muscle memory for stroke mechanics. The only thing I would add, is I developed tendinitis in my wrists from overuse. my own fault, as I just didn't know any better. U need to build up to moving that much water. They are a powerful swim aide.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a prescription goggle

By jdeere5220 from croswell, MI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and good seals.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Leopard Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Leopard Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My niece loved it!

By Texas from Texas on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought this for my 4 (almost 5) year old niece and she loved it. It kept the hair out of her face and her goggles in place. Plus it made it easy to spot her amongst all the other swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Speedo Silicone Aqua-V Large

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, not too tight

By Snorkeler from Bahamas on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Most silicone swim caps are painfully tight. Although my head size is average, this XL cap fit snugly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star easy to put on

By rose m from Chicago,il on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on, and doesn't pull the hair. Should have ordered this a long time ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Not too sure how these will work but purchased for our community pool for the infants who visit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Size

By Breckjo from Northern Michigan on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and size. These are for use in our community pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Swimline Animal Fun Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim fun

By Sherry from Sneedville, TN on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a confidence builder for my young toddlers who are just beginning to swim. They are still very supervised but with these they dare to go to the big pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Swimcsp

By Aj from Ga on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great. Works for my long hair. Most of the time my hair stays dry


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Speedo Women's Resilience Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Aj from Ga on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

These are amazing. Fit great. I am allergic to the latex goggles and these wk great. No allergies this far


More Reviews on this item

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio - Royal

1Line Sports Silicone Flower Trio - Royal

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star AWesome-my daughter loves this!

By Lauren Miller from ElkinsPark, PA on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy on/off and really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Every swimmer needs these

By Mbadcin from Chicago on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I have a 7 yr old who goes thru goggles every other month because they don't fit right. I changed out her straps with these cords and so far so good. Her brother has been wearing these cords for a while and prefers them over the factory straps that come with giggles because you can adjust the tightness easily without fussing with straps that never seem to get that perfect fit. And I love the choice of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Not quite as good as my Vanquishers....

By arj from Tampa, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I was hoping these would be comparable to my Speedo Vanquisher googles. While they look like they are the same shape, they do not quite fit my eye sockets the same. They leak ever so slightly if I don't get them positioned just right. The blue lens also does not cut the glare of Florida sun like my Vanquishers with the grey mirrored lenses. I will wear them on cloudy days (not many of those here in the summer) but they will not be my go-to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Mermaid Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Miksticki from Toronto, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

It is super cute, but like all goggles, not really anti fog. I would still buy though. They were priced really inexpensively and fun. They do seem to leave tight marks if worn for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Best of 5

By Robert N. from Atlanta, GA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've tried about 5 different styles, and these are by far the best. Quick to get on and off (no adjustment straps) My hands are 7.5" long and 3.75" wide at the knuckles, and I bought the large. They fit great. Very comfortable. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Arena Vortex Evolution Hand Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swim paddles

By Minimom from Ghent NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These paddles fit my hands well. I like all the strapping material they came with- I was able to customize them to my needs. I like the curve in the palm instead of a flat paddle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Speedo Jr. Hydrospex 2 Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Not loving the update!

By Mhen from Portland, or on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My child really loved the jr hydrospex, but he is not loving the jr hydrospex 2. The lens are slightly bigger and the adjustment push button mechanism doesn't allow for him to be a half size. They are either too tight or too loose. I'll probably re order the original.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

By Gemma from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7. They are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins.

By Charlie from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12. They fit very well.


More Reviews on this item