Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Swim Snorkel

Arena Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ARENA Swim SNorkel

By Charles from Cleveland, Ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

This is the best workout snorkel I have ever owned. The articulation of the head bank allows me to pack it in luggage completely flat without disassembling the component parts to achieve a smaller profile.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent high top fin sock for good price

By G. Jones Bodysurfer from San Diego, Ca on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

I've used these high top Body Glove 3mil fin socks for over 15 years for keeping my feet warm and to protect against rock and fin rubber abrasions. I use big, long UDT (Underwater Demolition Team model) slip on, rear strap fins (no buckles), and these fin socks keep the fins secure, keep the feet as warm as a wetsuit does the rest of the body, and also these fins have a slightly abrasive sole that makes them excellent for slip-free walking across rocks and back to the car after surfing,
Tip: If you wear or tear a hole in these fin socks, you can also patch them using wetsuit glue and a neoprene patch cut from an old suit or fin sock--so save your old fin socks. Agree with other post--I always buy one size smaller than shoe size for snug fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star daughter loves them!

By Larry from NY on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

Daughter is using them to train during swim lessons. May need to get the next size up as her toes are pushing out the ends.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs & Nose Clip with Lanyard & Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best earplugs!

By Jill from Thousand Oaks on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best earplugs I've tried so far! They actually stay in and make a seal. I hate getting water in my ears because it is so hard to get out! The case is a little weird but who cares, they work great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star These are super clear you can see the whole pool, but they pinch a little

By Yuchick from Canada on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the clarity and the double strap in the back, and ease of the adjustment. I didn't like the rings on my skin afterwards. But hey, most goggles leave that.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 937 customer reviews


rating star Great after all these years

By Captain K from Vermont on 12/18/2014

Size: NA

It's wonderful to be able to see during lap swimming. I've been swimming for over 50 years and this is the first time I can read the clock. Not only that, but easy on the eyes and pocketbook.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - White (Small)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good size

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The smaller paddles offer another type of workout compared with the larger model. I like to use both large and small during my workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles - Smoke Transparent (Large)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great paddles

By James from Toledo, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

They offer a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Sporti Antifog Swedish Premium Goggles + Bungee Strap - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit and vision

By Jim from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I'm pleased at how clear the vision is with these goggles. The padded version is the way to go as they are extremely comfortable. And the price is right, too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star great googgles

By Rodney L. from Amarillo, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

these are great goggles i had the reflective ones before but got these since i was swimming indoors. They fit great though i did have too change out the nose piece to a smaller one. they took a little bit of time to get broken in and comfortable but thats normal. these are great goggles for me and i use them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 674 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter's favorite

By GG from Tyler, TX on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very reliable. Smoky color provides good visibility. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Rayzr from Florida on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very acceptable quality, but a little leakage detected.....no big deal, just needs a little strap adjustment.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star No leaking when diving

By Lucy from Washington D.C. on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

I was looking for googles that don't start to leak after diving in--got them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Learn to Swim Float!

By Alicia from Ohio on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

The ability to change the float is excellent when learning how to swim! I have taught hundreds of preschoolers to swim with these floats and have found them to be the best method! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a flotation device for their young children!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Cardio Cap

FINIS Cardio Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star One simple great add on....

By Ramon from Hawthorne, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

...it works...great add on to my finis snorkel....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting goggle

By Annette from Hernandes, FLA / Den Helder Netherlands on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Good fit, perfect color


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

TYR Kaleidoscope Silicone Cap - Multi

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice and bright

By Cynthia Kume from Marion, OH on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Fun colored cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Plug it

By Rebecca E. from Ruidoso, NM on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Fits comfortably even under my cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Green Mirror

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Green Mirror

Product Rating Product Rating 1385 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Shannon McClanahan from Renton, WA on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

Can't go wrong with Vanquishers


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Manga Mix Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Manga Mix Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute!

By MauisMom from Highlands Ranch, CO on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute design, love the color but the material is a little bit thinner compare to other silicone swim cap. Hope it won't break easily especially with the long thick hair.


More Reviews on this item

1Line Monster Silicone Cap

1Line Monster Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute cap!

By SwimCO from Denver, CO on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Very cute cap. Everyone at practice thought it was cool! Gave this cap to friends for Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Nemesis Fins

Speedo Nemesis Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star cramp-inducing

By pcutski from park city utah on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

weird design puts pressure on the bottom of the foot midway between the toe and heel. that leads to cramping. maybe as my foot gets used to it the cramp will subside. right now i'm not a fan.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles - Clear Lens - Negative 3.0

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles - Clear Lens - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Corrective Goggles

By Sonya Copes from INDIAN TRAIL, NC on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The prescription was perfect in comparison to my daughter's everyday glasses. A good fit around the cap. Very clear lenses and very happy about the purchase and am ordering a back up pair to have on hand in her swim bag. I recommended this product to another swim mom!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Speedo Jr Kickboards - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By McKenzie from Toledo, OH on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Good quality, but we'll have to buy a larger one. She's a 4th grader, so we bought the Jr size, but after she swam with it, she said that she would prefer the adult size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - White

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCTS!!!!

By Helen C Griffin from Jackson, MS on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Great Products--I have been using them for years


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Anne from Boston on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

First time using a mask instead of goggles. Daily lap swimmer. Love the mask. Doesn't leave goggle marks around my eyes, doesn't give me the occasional headache from pressure around the eyes. Great seal, very adjustable. Very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Can never have enough of these!

By ceej from King of Prussia, PA on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

So easy to put on and use. My kids love them and I think we go through so many because their friends keep taking them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By H2O from Atlanta, Ga on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Nice fit for price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Pink

Sporti Bungee Strap - Neon Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Thin Strap

By catfish from RALEIGH, NC on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

this is thinner than bungees I have had before and a little bit more rigid! Wish I knew what brand I'd used in the past!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Grand slam goggles

By kth from Burlington, Vt on 12/15/2014

Size: NA

Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Gold Mirror

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Gold Mirror

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star replace

By Lisa Burns from Calumet City, IL on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

when my blue mirrored goggles were not sent in the package they were supposed to be sent swimoutlet.com did a wonderful job finding and replacing them


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Bullet Goggle

Speedo Bullet Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By swimmer53 from Farfiled, OH on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These goggles don't fog they have gotten me throw the 1650 is no fogging like a lot of my other goggles. They are supper clear too. great for meets and practicing. Recommend them greatly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Foam Goggle

TYR Youth Foam Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great for small children

By Elpasomom from El Paso, TX on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

These are perfect for our five year old daughter. We went through many goggles and my daughter didn't like any of them, but the foam has really made a difference. The foam is a good quality type that doesn't easily wear out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

TYR Qualifier Youth Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great goggles for price

By Elpasomom from El Paso, Tx on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

My daughter is a seven year old and it's her first year on the swim team, for our purposes, these goggles are perfect. Good value, comfortable and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - Pink

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star small head

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

Still the best cap for me as many others are made for a larger head. Others are too small.
Of course i love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Magenta

Speedo Women's Vanquisher - Magenta

Product Rating Product Rating 1385 customer reviews


rating star Change in product?

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

I've been using these for years, but find that the latest ones do not fit as well. They either leak or leave skin puffs. I wonder if there has been a design change, although they look the same.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Small

FINIS Agility Paddle - Yellow - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

They really help with technique and do not cause shoulder problems. I like the portability, as they are so light. I found them especially helpful with breast stroke pull.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By P K from New York, NY on 12/13/2014

Size: NA

It's light! Big improvement over other brands. Good size, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Fins that fit

By Wayne from Brandon, fl on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Fins fit tight. Very comfortable,flexable and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Clownfish Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By swimpt from IL on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

These were great birthday goodies for our daughter's birthday


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hands down my favorite outdoor and indoor goggles

By SadieAnne from los angeles, ca on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I have been a swimming for about 30 years and these are my favorite goggles ever. They are great for the pool and open water. I like the mirrored lens for outdoor and the blue lens for indoor. I have long eyelashes and they don't hit the lens when I blink. I have never had a problem with the seal and the anti-fog seems to last longer on these goggles than any other brand (and I have tried them all). I strongly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Jr. Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Jr. Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star My kids love them

By Georgina from Fairbanks, AK on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

Got these for my 9 year old son (with long hair) who swims on a team and my six year old daughter. The cap fits them both well and doesnt pull there hair like most other caps. I have been tryign to get them both to wear a cap for a while and to my suprise they were both very keen to wear this one. Fits great, stays put, easy to spot them in the pool during lessons/practice, and no more battles. Awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Element Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Mikey from Seattle, WA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I got a free pair of blueseventy Elements when I did a Rev3 race a couple years ago and I won't wear another pair of goggles now. I hope blueseventy never discontinues these. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1385 customer reviews


rating star Goggle snapping at nose peice

By Amy from Lusby MD on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Okay so I have had 3 pairs of these and I absolutely love them!! But 2 of them snapped wear the nose piece is right off right before my race. I would recommend getting 2 in case this happens!! But I am absolutely I love with these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Leopard Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Leopard Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fun cap that my kids like to wear!

By Swim Mom from Waterloo, ON on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters (ages 4 and 7). I get lots of other kids and parents asking where I got them because they are so cute. They are thick and go on fairly well. The only complaint is that the face of the cheetah actually faces the side. They wear them front facing anyway. Bottom line is that they enjoy wearing these caps so everyone is happy! I would buy this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

TYR Socket Rocket 2.0 Swim Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star my stand by

By Krebska from Denver on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I love these goggles. I get them every time I need a new, fresh pair. Fit is great, they hold up well. I like being able to customize the fit to my face.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this CAP

By GA Peach from Atlanta, GA on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

Love these caps, they fit well , hold up to lots of tugging and pulling. The also make me look cute !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Gold Mirror

Speedo Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle - Gold Mirror

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star The kid loves them

By Swim mom from Brighton, MI on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

He's13 and very particular about the goggles. Some others have irritated his eyes, but these are his FAVs. No irritation and they are good for racing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Speedo Short Blade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star good items

By bk from CA on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

All items are fit to me.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item