Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my sister who has just started aqua workouts. She really likes the added resistance that the Sporti Fitness Glove provides.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS. on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my daughter who is an avid swimmer. She loves the Sporti Fitness Glove and the resistance it provides for a better workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1000 customer reviews


rating star Work great, I can see now

By halling from Maine on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I have 20/400 vision (legally blind with glasses off). I was skeptical that these would allow me to see even remotely well and i was surprised that they are almost as clear as my regular glasses. Great seal too. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Fins

FINIS Floating Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star good fin, great price!

By shelley from houston, tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

As fins go, these are as good as any for age group swimmers! No frills, bells, or whistles, just a good basic training fin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves these goggles

By Collins Grandma from Long Island, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was a bit confused about how to "calculate" my 6 yr old grandsons prescription and order goggles for him...I emailed customer service..and they told me exactly what prescription number to order...The goggles came today..and my grandson LOVES them...they fit comfortably, he can see clearer, and he can't wait for his swim lessons tomorrow to use them..I'm going to order a second pair...Thank you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst 2 Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star love the paddles - but make sure of sizing

By linzypinzy from arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I have used these paddles in my swimming class. I ordered them because I liked them so much. However I ordered a size larger than I used in class because I could not remember which size. They still work great, but because I have a wonky and sometimes aggravated shoulder I need a smaller size so not to create too much stress on it.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with these.

By Tim Crabtree from Phoenix, AZ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am happy with these. They are a good value. I have 9EEE mens feet and they fit me well. Main usage is in the pool with my grandson. These would make great snorkeling fins. I would buy the same product again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 803 customer reviews


rating star Make you go zoooom...kinda

By linzypinzy from arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these thinking they were a fin I had tried out before. I realized when I wore them at the pool the very first time. I have to give credit where it's due. They are decent, but just not what I was expecting. They work good, but they don't give you the thrust that some others do, however, because they don't they make YOU work harder so there is a positive- beneficial trade off. I will stick to them for a bit and maybe I will change my mind. Sizewise.... I wear a 7 women, but the small fit me perfectly even though it said 4.5 to 6 womens.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Bettertimes Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star good buoy

By linzypinzy from Arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I expected and wanted. I like the thought of the other one piece buoys, but they just don't work as good for me as the old standard buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Speedo Competition Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star okay nose clip

By Ben from Atlanta, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

They work well, but the rubber started to come off during the first swim. Had to super glue it back on...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By DJ from Arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

It is a cheap and simple buy, but nice to find that the tubing is of great quality. Very happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 445 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Out There

By GM from New York on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

My absolute favorite pair of goggles that I own! I use them
For practice and at meets. Put a bungee on them and they never come off. They work great at outdoor pools/meets because they are mirrored, and just as well in indoor pools. Great quality, they are definitely not cheaply made. Only problem I have is they fog up, but what goggle doesn't? Couldn't be happier with these goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Wet Products Dolphin Pool Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than expects

By Kim from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

The colors in this towel are wonderful. The size is perfect. However, the fabric is thinner than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Great fins, great service!

By Jill from Orlando, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We have purchased several pairs of these fins in different sizes as our kids grow and they love them! We haven't had any crack or get brittle with age or exposure to sun and pool water. SwimOutlet has good prices and fast shipping so I get them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Guaranteed workout w/out the On/Off Hassles

By Waltar Ego, Manatee from Oakland, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Okay, my first bit of praise has to do with how well thought out these paddles are. They slide on and off real quickly so there's no holding up your lane mates while one pulls and tugs at surgical tubing straps!

These fit well on the hand which is surprising for paddles sans straps. And as with all paddles, they keep one's stroke honest. They work well with Free, Breast, and Back, and I have yet to try them with Fly. I have yet to wear them when I'm speed walking, and I'm confident they will provide the requisite wind resistance! :-)

Also, the price was right!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kickboard

Sporti Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star true

By Cheryl Christiansen from Glenfield, ND on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Works like it's suppose to.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Blueseventy Skull Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By ismael from Long Beach on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

it fits perfectly and keeps my head warm when swimming art bay shore.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Low price prescription goggles!

By Ashk from Rosamond , ca on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for 3 1/2 yr old daughter to use at swim glass who regularly wears glasses. They are small blue and work just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Bettertimes Pull Buoy Float

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Pull buoys are the best and the price, perfect

By Coach Vargas from Sunnyvale on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They were affordable and suited the swim program.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star Feel good. Perform well. Slightly loose for men's 10.5

By Jason from Louisiana on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have used the fins for a few practices now. They feel good and perform well. They do as I expect in that they are short-bladed to not allow me to revise my kick to rely or take advantage of a longer blade.

I wear a men's 10.5, and they feel slightly loose. It's not enough for me to return them. There is no discomfort, pinching, or rubbing. These were a bargain for my purposes.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Works like I'd hoped.

By Chris from St, Louis, Mo on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Places them in a swimming position, unlike life vests, and allows them free use of their arms for swimming. My grandkids love them. Only thing I found was that the belt loosens up while they're swimming. Solved this by pinning in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star great

By rita from sun city, az on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Fits great; use it daily


More Reviews on this item

Nike Spandex Cap

Nike Spandex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Tried and True

By Dee from Eugene, OR on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I have bought this same cap many times over many years time. I swim several times a week and this cap lasts for a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Purchased for son

By Triathlete from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

My son used these for his first triathlon and they performed great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Metallized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Son's favorite

By Recreational Swimmer from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

These fit my son's small face.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Third Pair

By Triathlete from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I use these for outdoor open water swims. This is my third pair of these goggles. When I find a pair that fit and don't leak, I don't change.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Re-order item

By Swimmer from MA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I loved these goggles so much I had to purchase another pair when my old pair was lost. I use them in the pool for winter training. Saves me time not having to wear contacts.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Rapid Monofin

FINIS Rapid Monofin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!!

By Michaela from Arizona on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I love it!!!! Thank you!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fast delivery

By Jeff from Waukesha, WI on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Was everything we expected. Great price and fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Swimming Energy Swim Fin

HEAD Swimming Energy Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Head Flippers

By Dennis from Cleveland, Ohio on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The best flippers for a 25 meter lap pool, I couldn't be happier with my choice. Fast shipping, a good deal. I can't write anymore I'm goin' swimmin'.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher - Smoke

Speedo Vanquisher - Smoke

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Great I use them 4 times a week, they are really good

By Guido Bienati from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

I used them in a swimming pool 3/4 Times a week. No leek, no pressure. Good quality, good vission


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star The best! Kept my platinum blonde hair completely dry!

By Janet from Kansas City, MO on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very large head and very fine short color-treated hair. This product stopped hair from being pulled out and completely covered my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Kickboard - Black

Speedo Adult Kickboard - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

It's a kickboard. Floats nicely. If you have crazy cats that like to rip up foam flipflops, keep this away from them. Despite the attempted shredding by 2 cats, it's held up nicely, even with claw marks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggles - Orange Lens / Yellow Frame

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggles - Orange Lens / Yellow Frame

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love the goggles

By Zilla from Nova on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

We've purchased multiple pairs of the Sporti s2 antifog- both metallic and clear lenses. This pair is on their 3rd summer. We primarily swim in the summer, several times a week and a few times a month during fall, winter, and spring.

We love the bright yellow band and orange lenses on this particular pair because we're able to spot our very small 11 year old wherever he is.

These goggles fit best on small faces. I'm a small woman and these work, but the adult version fits a bit better.

The value of these goggles is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 471 customer reviews


rating star Rx Goggles

By Lee from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

As my grandson said the first time he put on the goggles -I can see. Enough said.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 10-11, W 11-12

Sporti Floating Swim Fins - Navy/Blue - M 10-11, W 11-12

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Good for our use

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Husband wears a size 10 mens shoe. Bought these and the other sporti fins in a slightly different size. If you wear closer to a 10.5, buy these. If you wear a solid 10, buy the other ones. These were just a smidgen too loose to wear. The other version is offered in a size M9-10, so we went with those.

I wear a 6.5 women's shoe, size 37 and purchased the M3-5, W5-7. They're a bit loose, but with multi sizing, that's to be expected. When posting this, I noticed M3-5 was not being offered. I would guess the Y4-6 replaced them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great fins!

By Epb from Houston, TX on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great, perfect fit. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Hydrospex Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 394 customer reviews


rating star Great comfort fit and no leaking. great goggles

By Jan from Sayre, PA on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Great comfort fit and no leaking. great goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Aqua Sphere Seal 2.0 Clear Lens Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great swim mask

By Roxanne from Liberty, IN on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

My husband and I have traveled around the world, snorkeling every chance we can. He has a mustache and was always having to empty his mask often. Now he has this wonderful mask that has a thick strap for his snorkel. I wish we would have discovered this mask years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 471 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By swim mom from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Nice to be able to see...fantastic to be able to buy two and make your own prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By B from Pueblo, CO on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Very happy with these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great !

By D from Pueblo, CO on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Latex Cap

TYR USA Latex Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy ~

By D from Pueblo, CO on 7/27/2015

Size: NA

Happy with purchase


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Training Fin

Speedo Biofuse Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Nice fin but careful picking the size

By KMO from Seattle, WA on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

After my Zoomers tore at the heel after many years of use, I decided to try these. I was warned about the fit and bought an XS, which perfectly fit my size 6 feet. They have a wonderful flexible soft area to hug the heel which I preferred to the feel of Zoomers. Unfortunately I lost the Biofuse. When I reordered, I forgot what size I'd had and got the S, which were definitely too big: they felt decent on dryland, but when I swam with them, my feet knocked around inside the fins -- definitely not the way fins are supposed to fit. So be careful to order a size down from what the labeling says is your size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Nice kids goggles

By Johnliz93 from deale md on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

good goggles at a good price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1000 customer reviews


rating star Should have bought these years ago!

By David B. from Urbana, IL on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

After years of squinting at the pool to try to read the clock while swimming laps, I finally (on a friend's advice) got these corrective goggles. The difference is like night & day...so great to be able to see clearly! I had dragged my feet on getting optical goggles because I need a very specific fit, and some brands are just too big. But these have the more compact shape I need...and I don't think I've even had a single leak while wearing them. I did have to loosen the headband just about as far out as it can go, but it does the job just fine. If you need a corrective goggle that has a smaller, rounder shape (I used to wear TYR Racetech goggles, to give you a point of comparison) then these just might be your answer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Agility Paddle

FINIS Agility Paddle

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Another Swim Mom from Maryland on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This paddle is required for my 12yo son's practice group. According to the chart measurements, he's a size Large, but they are a little too big for him. Recommend to size down if measured at the low end of the size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Arena Unix Nylon Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star great cap for long thick hair

By waterkat from Rockport, MA on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for those with long thick hair. Won't pull or tear like silicone caps. Very comfortable, and dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star great cap

By liliya from NY,NY on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

Good that lasting long,big enough who have long hair,but for some people is big,for some people is tight around head.I bought few for my friends in the pool.They asking for different size.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs - Purple

Mack's Aqua Block Earplugs - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Earplugs

By Steve Suesserman from Hillsboro, OR on 7/26/2015

Size: NA

This is the first kind I tried. It works well for me and when I find items that work for my swimming I don't switch.


More Reviews on this item