Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swim Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Rick from Michigan on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

I felt I took a chance with these inexpensive goggles (you get what you pay for) and I'm very happy with this purchase. They look great, fit snug with no leaks and after a month of use, still no fogging. I would purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for outdoor swimming

By August239 from Greensburg, IN on 8/26/2015

Size: NA

Great for a bright sunny day when swimming outside. Super clear optics. Almost 180 deg field of view! Not as great indoors. The mirror coating darkens the lense. Don't let them get wet inside or they WILL fog up. Keep them dry and they won't. Eye gaskets are comfy, snug, and keep the water out. Nice!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

TYR USA Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Cap

By Mike from Phoenix, AZ on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

A way to show my American pride, in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 269 customer reviews


rating star Best fins!

By Bill from Largo Fl on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable of many tried!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Lovethesun from Brooklyn, NY on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

My husband used these while on a waverunner and they worked great!
Highly recommend. Very happy with the service as well. Item was shipped the day it was ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Arm Floaties

Poolmaster Aqua Fun Arm Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kit-Kat from U.S. on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I got these for children I babysit and so far they work great! They have stayed aired up and haven't gotten a hole in them, plus the kids love the designs and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Liquid Storm Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Price

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

Very confortable, great price. I checked every where for these googles and the best price was here. My kid loved me and she is not complaining about them


More Reviews on this item

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Swedes Swedish Goggles - Clear

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Favorite goggles for years

By Erin Meadows from Naperville, IL on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I have always the loved the Swedish style goggles. Only once have I strayed and not gotten the original swedish goggle and they were not the same. The ability to adjust the goggle exactly to your face is fantastic. No searching for nose pieces that are smaller or larger that may or may not have come with your new goggles. I only use the strap that comes with them if I don't have a bungee strap available. The strap does wear out so you need to have a replacement. There have been some improvements over the years. The holes for the straps are a little bit bigger so you can get bungee straps through much easier than when I first started using these. The rim of the goggles this time came perfectly smooth, no filing needed! I don't know if this was luck or if they have listened to swimmers over the years. Everyone should know that these goggles don't come put together. It is done that way so you can can the perfect. There are no instructions, but if you know how goggles work it shouldn't be that hard to figure out. There are blog posts/youtube videos of people putting theirs together so if you can't figure it out a quick google search should help you out. I will never go back to any other kind of goggle.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By SusiQ from Santa Clarita, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

The only problem is that the strap to tighten it, isn't long enough, so it comes off sometimes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Speedo Kids Tye Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!!

By Layza Lehmans from Lakeland Florida on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Very good quality, colors superb! good size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's favorite goggles

By SubRN from WV on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter's eyesight has gotten much worse since last summer. She has loved being able to see in the pool and at the beach with these goggles. The price was great! She actually lost a pair to the ocean but we had a spare pair with us just in case. The spare pair was a different brand. She was not too happy about loosing the TYRs because they were her favorite. We ordered another pair ASAP and now my girl is happy again. They are a little difficult to adjust but they stay put when adjusted correctly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By Muskiefish from Ohio on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these goggles for my son. He is very happy with them stating they are the best goggles he has had. No leakage and a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stabilizer

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Love my block!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT - FANTASTIC TO SEE UNDERWATER!

By MJ suden from Montclair, NJ on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

1. Great fit! (I have worn these goggles before, so I knew in advance they fit.)
2. Super clear lenses
3. Easy to swap out one eye - I bought 2 pairs - Left /Right eye prescriptions which are 1 pt different

its fantastic to finally see underwater again! I highly reccommend. they delivered super fast too.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

FINIS Mermaid Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christine from Wilkes barre PA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Every thing is great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Goggle

By Tuong from Irvine ,CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as expected ,thank you !


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By Finished&NotLast from Davis, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had these goggles for about a year and I have found them to be the best goggles I have ever worn. I swim approximately 3-4 miles per week, in a pool and 2-3 miles ocean swim once a week. The goggles don't:
- hurt your orbits
- fall off
- leak

Again, these are very comfortable. I didn't have any problem with adjusting the nose piece, but some people are grab a go types and just want to put on a pair of goggles and have a custom fit out of the box. The Barracuda B300's are semi-custom fit and therefore one needs to take a few moment to customize the goggles to your face. Happy swimming and I will be buying a second pair soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable fit, can see the clock from any lane, nice neutral color!

By Kate from Stowe, VT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable eye fit, can see the clock from any lane, neutral color is nice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Quality Product

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I haven't actually used these yet, but the main reason I chose them was due to the wider field of vision and for eye protection. They are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star prescription googles

By Cynthia from NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

My daughter is a member of the swim club. Having googles that alllow her to see on the pool deck is wonderful. No more worrying about where her glasses are. The price is very reasonable and allowing her to see- priceless.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Cindy from Doylestown, PA on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

For my first swim cap, it works rather well! Stays on my heads and prevents most of my hair from getting wet. Just gotta get used the tricky way of putting swim caps on!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Patricia from Ft Myers, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality and I can see when I'm in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Betsy from Edmonds, WA on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

My mother likes these and can't find them anywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Rubber Ornament Cap

Sporti Rubber Ornament Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star OUTSTANDING CHOICE

By BigT from Los Alamitos, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I picked the product myself, based on what my I think my wife likes. She loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By Sharkie from Atlanta, Ga. on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Kaitlin from Tooele, UT on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

Works wonders!!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Rick from Dallas, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

Great fit and very helpful to increase my excercise level. Quick dry material with easy care.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20

USMS 20" x 36" Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By eric from NY on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I work out at gym. It is easy to bring and dry.
It is very convenient.


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star No fog

By Pearl from Broadway, VA on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

This works very well. No fog on my goggles, my goggles are fogless also, so together works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star I can see when I swim!

By Pearl from Broadway, VA on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I am very pleased with this product. I can see well enough when I swim. They don't fog up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle - Clear - Negative 5.5

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle - Clear - Negative 5.5

Product Rating Product Rating 1017 customer reviews


rating star Can see when swimming

By Pauline from Sunnyvale, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

My friend had told me that you had prescription googles, so when I checked them out they were perfect. I have really bad eyesight and it was great to be able to buy a pair that was close to my real prescription. Now I can see when I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Must have - these swim bubbles are awesome for little ones.

By Kim from Stratham, NH on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Great learn to swim item.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By Lucy from Iowa on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. If you purchase them, and they continue to leak, you just have to keep adjusting them!!!! They are fabulous. Once they are adjusted to YOUR face, they will NOT leak!! I read a comment regarding these that was negative because of the leaking. He gave up too soon.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles

By Moishgil from Columbus, OH on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I'm a serious swimmer who has never cared much for traditional smaller "lap goggles." This is my 2nd pair of Aqua Sphere Vista Mask. They are comfortable; provide a wide-bright open view and never leak. My first pair lasted 10 years! Looking forward to using my new pair for at least that many to come.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Speedo Swedish Goggle 2-Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best (and least expensive) Goggles on the market

By Competitive Swimmer from Philadelphia, PA on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Best goggles on the market by far. There is little difference between these and the original swedes besides the nose straw and the head strap saying "speedo". In fact they actually use the original swede lenses. I had no trouble with leaks or them falling off. If you get the fit of the lenses right with the nose piece you should have no trouble either. To check the fit of the lenses and nose string once you put them together, just put the googles on and slowly pull the strap to the front of your head, as though you were taking the goggles off. Don't pull the lenses off and if the stay for a moment than they are good if not try adjusting. Swedes are a great goggle and for the price and how convenient they are to repair, you can't beat them


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shockwave

FINIS Shockwave

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star love these..

By bonnie from Floyd, in on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

My sister and niece have these and loved them. Eye socket area is soft and stays in place when we swim laps at the y. Would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star White sporting swim cap

By Margaret from Moncton Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Kept my hair dry! Very attractive and lots of nice comments about it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Didn't Leak

By Ralph Perkins from Wilmington, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Did not leak like many goggles that I have tried did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Best value

By Instructor's pick from E Lyme, CT on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water aerobics and find these to be durable, inexpensive and adds medium level resistance. My size is a medium where my fingertips stick out about an inch. Then I tried the large and found that it covered my whole hand and provided more resistance. I love the large, but anyone who has hand trouble should start with their regular size. All my students wear them as well, and love them.


More Reviews on this item

HomeSwimmer Stationary Swimming System

HomeSwimmer Stationary Swimming System

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star this thing is awwesome I swam in college and it is a great work out

By dreammaker from bradenton on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I was an all state swimmer and have worked out in the swimming hall of fame this thing is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Snorkeldive from Gold Beach, Oregon on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

On the small side, works well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 262 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for little feet :)

By Cohen's Mom from Athens,Ga on 8/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Our 3 year old son wears a size 7 shoe, based on other reviews we ordered a size down and they fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 483 customer reviews


rating star These are worth your money

By Linda from Florida on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

These goggles fit great, and the price is unbeatable. It's the first time I've swam in many years without worrying about contact lenses. I stumbled across this web site before heading to Costco to see if they sold prescription goggles, and I'm glad I did. The lenses are fairly easy to remove/replace. I now have two pairs of goggles, which should last many years.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Phantom Elite Polarized L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Phantom Elite Polarized L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for outdoor swimmers

By Oldtimer from Annapolis, MD on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Pros: fit is watertight but easy on the eye sockets - no red impressions around the eyes even after long swims. The polarization cuts the glare and the tint makes swimming into the sun a breeze.

Cons: none


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 452 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Polo papa from Concord CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my daughter who is a fish during the summer. She can't say enough good things about them. Never fog up, very comfortable even after wearing them for over an hour in the pool. I have bought over 100 pair of swim goggles and she ha never talked so highly about any pair as she does with these! They are such a good buy that I'm getting more just to have in case something happens to this pair


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Too big!

By Begin2Swim from Rocky Mountains on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

I have what I think are relatively average-sized ears. All the same, I've had about as much success inserting these plugs into my ears as I would have inserting my elbow into my ear. I'm sure once I got the plug in there, it might be marvelous. But for now, these earplugs will, sadly, become part of the landfill. That's one of the bad things about buying small things online: It's never worth it to return them, and it lends to overproduction and waste.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star As advertised, good service, but didn't fit snugly enuf to keep water out of ear

By Meg from Boston, MA on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

I chose this item not for style but to keep water out of the ear with the perforated eardrum (I also had a plug). It was not tight enough.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star good to see the clock on the wall

By Alex M from Chicago on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

They seal well and have different sizes for the nosepiece, so you can get a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leg strength builder!

By Gail from Rutland VT on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I read previous comments about several fin products and decided get this set for building leg strength and another type for stroke improvement. I am using this set now and wow! it's working! I'm very happy as I'm trying to get back in shape for the upcoming Senior Olympics. I've never tried fins for a training aid until I purchased these. Best decision I've made to improve my swimming.


More Reviews on this item