Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Swim Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star TYR correctice Optical Goggles

By Bold Eagle from Lauderhill,Fl and Montreal Canada on 5/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Exxellent product,I can see pefectly.
They fog somewhat though


More Reviews on this item

TYR Protective Goggle Case

TYR Protective Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star TYR goggle case

By BoldEagle from Lauderhill Fl,Montreal Canada on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

Good product.Your goggles are well protected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Okay goggles

By L from Missouri on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

Nothing special. Great Value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Lycra Floating Swim Trainer

Swimline Lycra Floating Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best swimwear!

By Steph from Las Vegas,Nv. on 5/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

We absolutely love these for our small kids! I got them when they were 2 & 3.This product helps them to learn to use their arms which led to my oldest learning to swim.We also use them at the beach,and they protect them from getting sun burnt.You also don't have to worry about them taking them off because they fasten high in the back.They also lasted 2 swim seasons!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

By QV from Santa Ana, CA on 5/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

good product & shipping


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Bliss Goggle

Barracuda Bliss Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles i've ever used

By Timb from Staunton, VA on 5/26/2016

Fit: NA

they fit perfectly, they don't leak at all, and they are the most comfortable goggles i've ever owned -- far superior to any of the fancy but flimsy & leaky AquaSphere models I've tried... I don't race. so i can't say how they'd fare for racing starts. but for lap swimming -- an hour to hour and a half -- they're great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star This a different kind of cap & will go with any sit.

By Sandy from Michigan on 5/26/2016

Fit: NA

I really like this swim cap. Haven't used it yet but I think it will be fun, & seems like good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Classic Silicone Swim Cap

Aqua Sphere Classic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Huffy from TN on 5/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

This silicone cap fits great and feels super.. Far above latex...


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Goggles

By Luv2Swim from Pittsburgh, PA on 5/26/2016

Fit: NA

Or, more accurately, "My Only Goggles". Since trying a pair of Aqua Sphere goggles that I purchased at my athletic club, I have never considered buying anything else! They are the only goggles I have ever used that fit my face snugly and seal out all leaks. I keep two pairs, one clear for the indoor use, and one tinted for outdoor swimming. I take care of them by rinsing after use, but eventually, like all goggles, they do wear out, but seem to last longer than other brands. They are easy to adjust, do not fog readily, and are very comfortable.
They are also considerably more affordable at SwimOutlet.com!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By Alison D from So. Cal on 5/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fit just right and works perfect for my 8-yr old son.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Bettertimes Custom Silicone Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quick, Easy, High Quality

By Swim Person from Cleveland, OH on 5/26/2016

Fit: NA

Easy ordering. Prior to ordering, I shopped around. I did find a few places a little cheaper, but I had never heard of them and they shipped from out of the country. I figured the slightly higher cost was well worth going with a company that I trusted and they shipped from the US. I also knew that Bettertimes has a quality cap from previous experience.

I had Swim Outlet produce me a design prior to ordering. So, I had pricing and design before I placed order, which saved me a few day. I even asked for Kelley Green which wasn't listed at the time as an available color, but they were able to give it to me. I notice now that they are adding that color on their availability.

When it was time to order, I emailed them how many silicone caps I needed, and listed the personalized names and attached the Cap design that was already worked up for me. 24 hours later, I received a call and they emailed me an invoice. I paid immediately. Another 24 hours later, I was emailed the official cap design for approval. I approved it and I received an email a few minutes later saying it was sent to production. It was in production for 9 days. It took 5 days to ship.

So, with me getting the artwork and price estimate done before ordering, it only took 16 days from placing the order to them arriving at my house.

I inspected all 72 silicone caps... and they all passed inspection. I am very happy with this order. And customer service.... fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Web Pro Gloves

AquaJogger Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By Sam from Berkshires USA on 5/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

These work well, dry quickly, and travel easily


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens - Smoke/Silver

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens - Smoke/Silver

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Googles

By Jeremy Granger from Asheville, NC on 5/26/2016

Fit: NA

I have a small head and have been using these for Ironman for 3 years. Awesome, no leaks and great fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star good

By jess from LC, NM on 5/25/2016

Fit: NA

• Things that are great about it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star My child loves them.

By Sarah from Jackson, MI on 5/25/2016

Fit: NA

Good construction and arrived in a timely manor.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

TYR Lycra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By MMG from Alexandria, Kentucky on 5/25/2016

Fit: NA

Must try swim cap on with wet hair.
It was a perfect fit. Stays on great.
Cannot try cap on with dry hair. It won't work!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 378 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Doctor Dave from Tampa, Florida on 5/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This glove has been engineered to overcome the problem faced by others- namely the inevitable tearing that occurs between the thumb and forefinger. It also has a larger velcro strap and attachment area insuring a snug fit. For the price and quality it can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Goggle Metallized - Titanium Metallic

TYR Nest Pro Goggle Metallized - Titanium Metallic

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, LOVE these goggles!

By Elizabeth from PORTLAND, OR on 5/25/2016

Fit: NA

These are, in my opinion, the best goggles you can buy! They have a very wide peripheral vision field (that can disorient you a bit the first time), and they don't fog up too much. I have a pair each now for pool swimming, competition, and open water. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 522 customer reviews


rating star Fit the bill!

By Dr JZ from Fair Lawn, NJ on 5/25/2016

Fit: NA

This item seals nicely, is near my corrective prescription; makes all the difference swimming and diving. Surprisingly good quality/value for the price, which means anyone can own a pair!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap - Black

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star The Standard

By JTswim25/ Joe from University of Cincinnati/Canton, OH on 5/25/2016

Fit: NA

The Standard (BEST) Silicon cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle - Gold Mirror/Light Purple Lens/Purple Frame - Gold

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle - Gold Mirror/Light Purple Lens/Purple Frame - Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star The best $8 goggles Ever

By JTswim25 from U of Cincinnati/ Canton, OH on 5/25/2016

Fit: NA

The best $8 goggles Ever. Mirrored lenses and Antifog coating working well. Cheap enough to have a spare for a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star favorute cao

By Eswim from Lexington nc on 5/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Finally! A cap that holds my long hair and big Clio, doesn't pinch my hair and stays put while swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Luxury

By Missy from Wauseon on 5/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is such a nice towel. Bought as a gift to spoil my mother. It is so much nicer than towels you would normally buy for yourself.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Missy from Wauseon on 5/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased these and attached bungee cord strap (also sold on swimoutlet.com). These are easy to put on, keep seal, and use. My daughter uses independently. Couldn't be happier with this product. Ordered several adult pairs for gifts.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Charlotte from Costa Mesa, CA on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these because during my open water swims, the pressure build up in my ears (especially with each freestyle stroke as my arm enters the water close to whichever side) was too much and painful. These do the trick! No more pain or pressure !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 277 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't be happier

By Jena Vegas from Las Vegas, NV on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

At 10 years old, my son is too young for contacts. Thank goodness for these goggle. Now he can see the wall, the clock and anything the coach writes on the board. Big difference. Now, I'd like them in the shaded mirror style for outdoor swimming (especially backstroke). Oh, and can't beat the price. My son has had his first pair for nine months and they are as good as new (we keep them in a hard protective case when not in use). We are getting 2 more pair for his other swim bag (summer league) and as back up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Darker than it looks

By Jennifer G. from Sherbrooke, QC on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

The lenses are way darker in reality. I bought the googles with the light pink elastic and the lenses are almost black. I'm disappointed because the only reason I got those is because they seems to be lighter. Therefore, the quality is similar to the speedo ones


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Parachute

FINIS Swim Parachute

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice training tool

By Wakinyan from Brunswick, GA on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I either over estimated the amount of drag with the smaller version or I underestimated my ability. I've used the parachute with and without hand paddles. After a few hundred yards easy or a couple of hard 25s the drag can be felt. I'll keep it for when tires for added burn but will get larger one for a challenging main set.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Mat.

By Priscanello1 from Frazier Park, Ca on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

I really like it, but the rubber smell is so strong, need to find a way to make it better.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

TYR Special Ops 2.0 Polarized Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star best goggles ever cant wait to swim in ocean than give review

By capt o from bethany beach delaware on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

the polarzied is so good in sunny pool


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star It Works!

By David from Moyock ,North Carolina on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

It works! Easy to use. Lasts about two hours before need to reuse but that is okay.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star No leaking!

By Dolphin from Melbourne, FL on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim in the pool and open water. I have tried many styles and these are the best. They don't cut into my skin during long practices and have a double strap for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1444 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By Noel from Silver Spring, MD on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

They do the job!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellent, So Nice if you ever lose track of your lap

By Les H. from Richmond, VA on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

Received a Garmin Swim for my birthday at the end of March. Been swimming 5 days a week every day for all of April and May. MWF I do 2000 yards of free in various formations. TR I do kick drills with a swim snorkel (knee issues). I swim an an indoor pool at a university which is 25 yards in length.

Love this watch. Syncs seamlessly with Garmin Connect and Swim.com. Back in the day I used to wear an Ironman watch when I swam, but I was always lazy about recording my swims in a notebook. So nice to have Average pace / 100 yards, best pace / 100 yards, average strokes and SWOLF (which I had never heard of or used before). It's really helped me stay motivated in my workouts.

Other thing I really like about it is having the watch double check my lap/yardage count when my mind wanders.

Drill mode is easy to use, but it does not automatically count laps / distance. So you start the watch, start your drill, finish the drill, stop the watch, and then enter/confirm the distance. This is fine for me, but I could see it being tiresome if you do a bunch of drills of different lengths in a row.

In two months the watch has miscounted my laps twice. In both instances it decided to split one of my lengths into two lengths (first time it decided the first half of the length was a length of breast, second time it did this it had both laps as free). So while the time is correct for the workout, it gave me an extra 25 yards on my total yardage.

Since the extra yardage really bothered me, I googled around until I found the Swimming Watch Data Editor maintained by a programmer / swimmer out of Montreal. Downloaded the .fit file from Garmin. Uploaded it to the site and merged the two laps. Re-uploaded the workout into Garmin Connect, and everything is good.

Really liking this product. The only knock I have is that the buttons do not follow the same functions as on the Garmin Forerunner. Leads to me going back one menu when I really meant to scroll down when I'm trying to look at past workouts or adjust settings.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Independent Pool Play

By LibrarianMama from Vermont on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

I absolutely love this product and would strongly recommend to parents of toddlers. I had bought another product but it was too bulky and my son didn't enjoy wearing it. This one he loves and asks to have it put on. Even though he has taken swimming lessons, he's only 2 so this life jacket keeps him safe while enabling him to be independent. He can happily jump off the side of the pool and we have no worries because he pops right back up laughing. It's helping him to be a better swimmer too because he's happy to try floating on his back now. I would strongly recommend this product although it's important to note that it's not really a life-saving device. You need to still be in the water with your kids but this enables them to jump in and float around on their own. It's like a more play-friendly version of a life jacket because there is no vest part to it there are no bulky parts.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga mat

By Sadie from St. Paul, MN on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

This is the second Jade Harmony Yoga Mat I've owned and I couldn't be happier with it! The BEST mat for non slip. I've tried other mats and nothing compares. It's made out of 100% natural rubber but does not have a rubber smell to it. My previous mat lasted about a year before it began to wear. Keep in mind this is yoga 4-5 times every week with vinyasa yoga and other intense yoga practices. So used a lot with long wear life. Love this mat. The color is true to the photo. Bright and beautiful. Sets a great mood for practice. Shipping said 2-6 business days and it shipped the 6th day which worked out good. True to size as well. Will defiantly be using his sight to purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Wow, that's what it looks like under water.

By Storm chaser from Sarasota, Fl on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

It is nice to actually be able to see when I swim open water or pool. To be able to sight the buoys and not have to rely on being next to someone is awesome. These goggles are just bad a$$!!!! I first had the blue trim goggles and now have purchased the all clear version. These are even better than before.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

By Quang V. from Santa Ana, CA on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

GOOD PRODUCT & FAST SHIPPING


More Reviews on this item

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star Great anti-fog

By swimmer from Mariposa on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

works great, easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star My 5 year old loved this cap. Lasted 13 months.

By Stephanie K. from Raleigh, NC on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

Just purchased two more of these super cute caps! The first one ripped after using it twice a week in an indoor pool for 13 months. From what I have read, that is a long time for frequent use. My daughter loves this cap & gets tons of compliments on it at the pool. She has thick, curly, waist-length hair & it fit great. We didn't do anything special as far as taking care of it. After swimming, we just threw it in the swim bag til the next time we used it. Perhaps it would have lasted longer with rinsing off the chlorine after each use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 273 customer reviews


rating star Perfect product

By CaraJean from Bowie Md on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my fins , they fit well on my feet and I couldn't swim without them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Ssb from Sanford nc on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suction power!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star simple, thin

By Emily from Pittsburgh on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

good simple towel. good for what you're paying for- not a thick towel though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Super Buy!

By Swimmin' Gran from West Grove, PA on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

My first silicone cap and LOVE it. Very comfortable and I think it will last much longer than the latex caps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for 9 year old.

By Fabirdman from Charlotte, nc on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good style, look and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nose Clip

Sporti Nose Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Tight!

By Doe from Doe on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

It was tight but I guess thats better because it holds your nose shut.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins

TYR Flex Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star Good fins for training

By nutley from Shreveport, LA on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable fit. This is second time I have ordered this pair, last one lasted me a year. Usually I get two seasons from fins so kept overall rating to 4 stars instead of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Mono Fin

Body Glove Girls' Mono Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star We love mermaids💞

By Gigi from Lake Mary Florida on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best surprise ever! My granddaughter always pretends she's a mermaid when she swims in my pool...she was so excited to open this. Fits a little big but the straps help and she has room to grow. Highly recommend this product for all the little mermaids out there. Ps she wears a size 11 kids size if this helps.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Smart Swim Cap

Arena Smart Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful except water in ears

By SwimAlong from Baltimore, MD on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This cap is quick to get on, quality fabric, and dries quickly. Only room for improvement is that doesn't cover your ears in a fashion that completely blocks water. Maybe have some kind of rubber built in the side across your ears to keep the water out? Otherwise it is great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Thanx

By Lory from Ct on 5/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Loved them, fitting part just a little too the bigger size


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW