Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Swim Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Susan from Oregon on 5/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

These fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Garmin Swim Training Waterproof Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By James from TN/NY/IRL on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

I find the Garmin Swim intuitive to use and a great addition in the pool. I set targets for both time and distance and make sure I reach them using the watch. Love the accurate and instant feedback to my swimming. The only time the watch is inaccurate for me is when a slow swimmer comes in the slow lane and brings me to a suddent halt which luckily isn't too often. My favourite swim watch so far.



More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Fastskin3 Elite Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By J from Central valley on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

My daughter has used all the different brands. But when she is going to compete she always goes with speedo. They are her favorite goggle in her bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Mia from Encino, CA on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just as expected. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Why pay more for the same quality

By Jenn from Rolla, MO on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

The colors are vivid, the material is high quality, the fit is true to size. No complaints from our kids, no blisters or chaffing. Why would you pay more for the same quality?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Tom from MN on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Headband is a little small...glad my head isn't any bigger...I'm at the absolute limit of the adjustment. Lenses fit well, nose bridge is adjustable.
For lap swimming,the gaskets are soft and seal perfectly every time. Not sure they're the ideal racing goggle, but they allow me to read my watch (and see laps and time) while swimming.
Take care not to rub the lenses...no more spit & rinse. The anti-fog works best if you leave it alone.
Price point is just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Better Swimmer!!

By Dee Dee from Oak Park, MI on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

My 10 yr old wasn't learning to swim well until she started wearing the Speedo Jr Vanquisher optical goggle. They have been a life saver! She's more confident in the water, and more importantly she can see!!! I ordered another brand, but returned them because they were not as comfortable, and the quality wasn't as good. I would definitely recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star I can finally see the clock

By Lap Swimmer from Commerce Township, MI on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

It has enhanced my total swim experience. I can see clearly, from swimming underwater to checking my time on the clock .


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star fins

By Barb from NE Florida on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

flexible, good fit...fun to use


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Training Paddles

Speedo Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Simple and effective

By Federico Schweizer from Austin, TX on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product for cardio training!, If you do some laps using these paddles plus fins, believe me! your heart will come out of your mouth!. I have been using these for years since I took a class at UT Austin, I can never thank them enough for introducing me to using them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Plugs Wonderful

By RandallB from Columbus, Ohio on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

These plugs fit Great, they are Wonderful t keeping the water out of your ears, I've used them in pools and the ocean snorkeling !!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1074 customer reviews


rating star Great corrective vision goggles

By HHRoadtrip from Mass. on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

Purchased these -4.5 goggles to mix and match with my existing pair of -3.5. The result is Two Sets of goggles which correct both of my eyes perfectly! At a total of about $40! Incredible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 277 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Yasminpedroza from Detroit on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

Used for swim lessons twice a week, great value, have purchases several S gifts


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle (Ages 8+)

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Good Google for Swim Team

By Andrew from East TN on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

My daughter has been using these for over two years since joining a swim team at age 8. She now swims 5 days a week and goes to meets and this is the only google she uses. Of course, we have gone through several pairs as a couple have worn out a couple have been lost, but the only question when getting a new pair of goggles is which color of this one to get.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 413 customer reviews


rating star Great for Kids

By Andrew from East TN on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

We have several of these for our two kids (5 & 10). It allows them to quickly adjust their own googles and gets a much better fit. These are just as good as the more expensive alternatives, and my daughter actually likes this than a more expensive Speedo version.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Nano Metallized Goggles

TYR Nest Pro Nano Metallized Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great

By Joanna P. from Glen Ridge, NJ on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

This is my teenage competitive swimmer favorite practice goggle. Don't leak, don't get foggy. It is his third or fourth pair - two went missing and one worn out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles!

By Masters swimmer from Pittsfield, MA on 5/4/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles fit really well. They don't need to be too tight to make a good seal and if you do pull them tight, they will stay on even through a dive off of blocks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

TYR Burner EBP Floating Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit

By Buttercupaj from Fort Myers Beach, Fl on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Comfortable to wear. Soft feel on foot, yet great in thecwater.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 484 customer reviews


rating star these are ok for the price

By John V. from Troy, OH on 5/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been using these for a month or two now, 3-4 days a week. They are ok. They work well most of the time. The color clarity is fantastic and anti-fog has held up well, but they are not very comfortable. Maybe I have an abnormally large nose bridge but that part of the goggles digs in the side of my nose on either side, even though I have it as wide as it will go. And for whatever reason, the right side loses suction occasionally, even though the seal appears to be fine, which is super annoying when you're mid-lap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great value, better than expected

By Pool party Mom from Atlanta GA on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used these at a birthday pool party. Kids were 5 to 9 years old and they fit great. Soft rim and easy to adjust straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a great price

By Ronicali from California on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 since my hair still get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 291 customer reviews


rating star came quickly and top quality My son loves them!

By Maz from Hanford CA on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

Well made.Do the job well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 427 customer reviews


rating star works for us

By malleesmom from st. paul, mn on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

We have purchased these goggles multiple times over the last several years. They work just fine. Less expensive than if we ordered them through the eye doctor. The goggles fit her face well. We do swap out the straps for bungees. We do replace them every year or so but the child swims 5-6 days per week year round so the goggles are worn constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY!

By Carol Lovelace from Godfrey, IL on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

FINALLY...a cap that works! I have persistent problems with swimmer's ear, and this cap does THE BEST job at keeping water out of my ears. I use silicone plugs, then put the cap on. I use the chin strap. Just adjust it and snap it in place, then pull the cap over my head and pull the strap down under my chin. I seldom get water under the cap...occasionally it will breach the barrier and get into my ears but only slightly. I stop my lap swims then, and dry my ears, replace the plugs, dry the inside of the cap and the area around my neck and face, and put the cap back on. I'm confident that I will be spending more time in the water and less time at the doctor's office for an ear infection prescription. Hair stays waaaay dryer too! Way more comfortable than those tight silicone caps too. Best cap ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star Great for people with poor eyesight like me

By luvboating from Mableton, GA on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

These used to come with a case. I wish the case were still included - that is the reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. The anti fog is ok, but I still have to use some spit after a few uses to help with not fogging. My eyesight is so poor, without these, I would never be able to see the clock on the wall of the pool from any of the swim lanes. The fit and seal of these are great. The extra nose pieces to match most any nose size is nice also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love these gloves!

By ked from Lincolnton, NC on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these gloves for swimming laps. They are light weight, but still do the job. Easy to carry, inexpensive, and give me a great arm workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable!

By Karen from Beaverton, OR on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

This was very comfortable. Not tight on your skull, but tight enough to keep you dry and plenty of room for ladies with hair. Looks very cute. Great price, lots of options and colors. Extremely happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star super retro fun swim cap

By Julla from Arizona on 5/2/2016

Fit: NA

It's a great Cap. Beautiful design, well made and an instant conversation starter. I bought one in pink and blue for my two cousins. We are year round swimmers in a heated pool. They love them and get lots of compliments as they caps are so pretty and retro. The only down side is that they are so big. My cousins both have thick,long hair and large heads but even so the caps let in a lot of water. So, while they look fabulous my cousins have to wear a regular speedo cap under their pretty caps. A suggestion to manufacturer would be to make several sizes, medium and large perhaps? They are so inexpensive I would not consider returning as the quality and style are much too good to return and with a cap underneath they are functional.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied customer

By Rita from Ohio on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Using these fins gives me the ultimate workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 291 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles!

By Carl from Vermont on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size and design. Love them for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Sporti Webbed Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 373 customer reviews


rating star swim gloves

By glo from hillsboro,il. on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my swim gloves.A friend who swims also loves hers.Love the velcro--easy on,and easy off.Very comfortable to wear.Also,light to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Stacy from Florida on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

The cap isn't super water-tight, but is perfect for my purpose, which is to protect my (colored) hair from fading in the sun when I'm hanging out in and around the pool. The latex flowers can tear, so just be careful not to pull too hard when you're putting it on and taking it off. Much cuter than the tight-fitting Olympic swim caps. People have asked me where I got it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 193 customer reviews


rating star Good for Elastic Nosepiece

By Max from Atlanta, GA on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

The holes for the nosepiece are larger than the original Swedish Swedes, so it wont potentially tear up the elastic when you install it. If you are like me and need to use the headband material as opposed to the string and tube, this will be your preferred option to the original. I will concede, a fresh elastic nosepiece will tend to slide sometimes due to the powdery, antimoisture deposit on the elastic band. Within a week of using the goggles in the pool though, the nosepiece will have been exposed to the chlorine enough to eliminate this problem. And of course, the elastic seems to be good for a couple of months. The bungee straps last a long time, so after the initial goggle sanding (typical for swedish variants), the only maintenance will be the nose piece swaps. Certainly can't beat the price on these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Princess Tiara Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Ewa A. from Roselle, IL on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

Bought this cap for my 6y old swimmer. She loves it. She has long hair and there is plenty of room for it. Very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Cap II

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love it! I only wear nylon caps, the rubber ones drive me crazy!

By Teresa from Chico, Calif on 4/30/2016

Fit: NA

Great color selections


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a great price. My daughter loves them!

By Dee from Raleigh, NC on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased a pair at a local swim sore and spent a small fortune for sins that hurt my daughter's feet. We called and spoke with a sales rep who helped us choose the correct size. These fins are true to your child's shoe size but we were nervous due to our prior purchase at a different local store. We will purchase these again and recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap - Black/White

Sporti Flower Swim Cap - Black/White

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Love the playful floral look! Non-pinching or binding around the edge!

By Maria C Hutchison from Wilmington, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

After years of wearing a standardized swim cap for swim meets, it's fun to put on a playful, pretty swim cap! My swimsuit is black so the black and white flowers look fabu w/it! The cap does not bind or constrict around the head, which makes it nice and comfortable to wear...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star true to size--no bother to toes

By Anniefachi from Pebble Beach, CA on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I need fins that work well now that I've got a very sore shoulder and arm. I previously tried another new pair and they really bothered my toes, causing blisters. Perhaps there was too much plastic involved and not enough rubber? I've been using my daughter's old fins but they are at least fifteen years old and are close to giving out in the heel. The old fins work for awhile, but not for a long workout. These Sporti fins seem to do the trick. They don't seem to rub the skin which in turn causes the blisters and at the same time can help with arm and shoulder relief as well as kicking. I suppose the only issue with them is their length--fin length is short, so one is not going to get as much propulsion through the water with their shorter measure.
I am a woman's 7 1/2 and got a size Small. They fit as recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 413 customer reviews


rating star Necessity

By Mitch from New York on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Nothing goes better with a new pair of goggles than a new bungee strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Fins

By BC from Arvada, CO on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and provide just what I wanted in Swim Fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 570 customer reviews


rating star Silicone the better cap

By Frigate from Pensacola, FL on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

Purchased 3 caps and all are good. Does the job. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Metallic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By ItalianBoy from Texas on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

This are perfect. They fog up sometimes when Im really pushing it but other than that, they are great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star TYR Racetech Goggle

By rose from Philadelphia, PA on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

Really like these goggles. This is the third pair I have bought. Have a difficult
time fitting goggles and these really work for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star beautiful

By aqua cutie from Philadelphia Pennsylvania on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

Good quality and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Seasoned Swimmer from Indiana on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

These goggles last for years, are comfortable, reasonably priced and don't leak. What more could you ask? I have a pair with clear lenses for lap swimming and and a pair with tinted lenses for lake swimming. I have to replace the headband after a few years. Truly no fogging if, after swimming, put a little water, along with a drop of Dawn, in the lenses, swish around, rinse and let dry until the next swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap!

By SwimLady from Florida on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

THE BEST swim cap ever. Great fit, stays firmly on my head while swimming laps. Works well with swim ear phones. My husband has one also and l loves it. Would buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 177 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks review

By Paul from Chicago on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

The blue dye used fades very quickly . It is definitely not color fast. I also have a pair of blue webbed swim gloves which I bought at approximately the same time and they have not faded at all.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Protective Goggle Case

TYR Protective Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great case and value

By MOMof2 from South Daytona, FL on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

Works great for our two swimmers, age 15 & 12. They use it to hold their regular glasses during practice too, great double duty and protection in the (messy!) swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Nose piece

By Misho from Iowa on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The nose piece si really hard to take off, and I felt that I was about to break the nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star This cap is a "good fit" and lasts a long time without tearing.

By Corbs from Nantucket, MA on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

This cap is easy to put on, fits well, and keeps the water out of my ears. It also wears well and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW