Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Surf Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh BagXXX

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh BagXXX

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great value for an equipment bag!

By Brad from Cerritos, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3-4 times a weeks and this bag is perfect for carrying my swim gear. I have a nice TYR bag that holds the gear dry and instead of getting the inner liner wet after swimming, I put my wet gear in this bag. It easily holds a pull bouy, large towel, swim suit, goggles, caps, and even room for fins! Could probably fit a medium sized leprechaun in it as well if I had one. Solid construction; drawstring works well, and like the solid bottom to keep equipment in place in the bag. All-in-all, a great value and well worth the few bucks I paid.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING customer service!

By Sam K from Wydaho on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The folks at AudioFlood have the most amazing customer service department. You can email them with questions and they reply with helpful advice/information right away, and if they can't help you troubleshoot via email they'll send a prepaid mailing label so you can send it to them for free. Within a few days they'll either tell you they fixed it and they'll send it back (for free) or they'll send you a brand new one. The warranty lasts for two years! Unbelievable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Water buds as an extra pair for IPod

By Maggie Halley from Simpsonville, SC on 6/16/2016

Fit: NA

I love the fact that these water buds have a longer wire from the insert to the ear pieces. I can wear the iPod on my cap with the wires in front or in back. The orginal ear buds where to short for me. They were constantly pulling and putting pressure on my ears. Also, the tips that came with the underwater ear buds have been invaluable. Ex. Just a little Vaseline on the ear pieces helps to seal the fit so the the sounds is constant. Great job!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good life jacket

By JK from Maryland on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Decent sound, stay in ear. Last pair did not last long.

By Master's swimmer from NYC on 6/14/2016

Fit: NA

Sound and volume and both decent. Not high fidelity, but better than others. Stays on during flip turns. Last pair lasted only a few months before 1 side stopped working.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Adequate at best

By steve from seattle on 6/12/2016

Fit: NA

These headphones fall our ef ears when swimming even with the holders. in addition, there is a significant static when using unless they are absolutely still. I advise looking around before you buy.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Extremely well made

By KBoyd from Kansas City, MO on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits like a glove. It will ride up when you get in the water, but they thought of that and it has pull down tabs on the front bottom. They work well, so I did not need to pull on the neoprene. The fabric is very breathable and soft. Drys out quickly, a plus. This is sized just a bit larger than I expected but it can be adjusted down with side straps so when you zip it up it is snug. I really like the style and the colour is very visible in the water. Visibility in the water is important for safety reasons, you want to be seen.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love swimming with music! These are awesome!

By Cindy from Raleigh, NC on 5/28/2016

Fit: NA

I have probably had these for a year or more, and they are still working great. I had an arm band which I could use for my iPod, but the earbuds were awful, along with a big bulky armband. These work great. They are adjustable so fit well. You can put it around your ear and put your swim cap over them if you need to. I too, like an earlier person, find them to be a little soft playing in the water, but they are plenty loud. Can't imagine swimming laps without music!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Kaos Watch

Rip Curl Guys' Kaos Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great looking watch

By Beano from Washington, DC on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

I have been searching for a stylish all around watch. This is it. Works for work. Works for play. Works with suits. Works with shorts. Completely satisfied


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Works great.

By dogdorm from Lancaster, PA on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

It took some experimenting to get the correct earbuds to work but now that I've solved that I love this product. Just need to get the right playlist on it to speed up my swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 273 customer reviews


rating star Great sized bag

By hockeygal22 from Newark, Ca on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a big bag. Can put two swimmers towels and stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By LewieRN from Madison WI on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

good overall, would like to see a thicker cord.. this is the 3rd set in 3 yrs.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Swimming isn't boring anymore!

By Happy swimmer from Long beach, ca on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This works great! The iPod shuffle clips easily onto my goggle strap, and the earbuds have a variety of interchangeable sizes so you can get the right fit. I love this!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPod, hate the headphones

By robin from Minnesota on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

The ipod has been great, no issues. The headphones don't work so well. I've tried all three sizes for the waterproof in ear plugs and either they're too big and fall out mid swim, or too small and don't seal the ear. Also, the left one goes in and out, sometimes completely dying..no sound at all. Do yourself a favor and get the iPod, but invest in a great pair of headphones, not these!


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wonderful bag; great organizational abilities

By David from Niskayuna, NY on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

I love this bag; plenty of space, and lots of wonderful pockets to organize almost everything


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By New swimmer from Washington on 5/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This has made swimming much more enjoyable. The sound is very clear and the earphones fit like ear plugs. The buttons are difficult to push (not sure if that's due to the waterproofing?). I wish the earphone cord was just slightly longer. Overall I really like and would recommend this product, especially if you own other apple products.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Sound!

By Swimgirl from NC on 5/20/2016

Fit: NA

Easy to download music.

Quality sound underwater. I use these for regular lap swimming.

The only down side is that they don't stay on good while swimming. This can be remedied by using your goggle straps to help hold them in place.

Also great for listening at the beach and I use them whenever I fly.

I usually get 3 hrs of listening off of one charge.

A 15 minute charge can give you an hour of play time for a quick swim when you don't have time to charge.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Awesome technology!

By sarabbi2000 from Raleigh, NC on 5/19/2016

Fit: NA

Works great! Follow instructions. I'm very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The best yet!

By Doc Balsa from San Diego, CA on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several Ocean & Earth bags over the years. This one is the best yet! They just keep improving their products and the protection they offer for my valuable surfboard collection.


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lots of power, very stiff

By Anon from Orange County, CA on 5/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

It is a REALLY heavy fin that takes some effort to move through the water, but it adds some serious speed to your pace and definitely builds muscle. I've had the fins a couple weeks and I am still trying to loosen up the rubber a bit, very rigid.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Happy swimmers from San Francisco on 5/17/2016

Fit: NA

My wife and I both have these and they make lap swimming really enjoyable by making time fly (no boredom). They are super easy to use and the sound is great after you find the right size earbuds(they come with a variety of them). Highly recommend these


More Reviews on this item

FCS SF4 Stretch PC (GF) Quad Set

FCS SF4 Stretch PC (GF) Quad Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star FCS SF4 fin set

By stuffen from oceanside, ca on 5/16/2016

Fit: NA

The price on this fin set was the lowest I found on the web! Very happy with the fin set as this will be my 2nd set.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - New Blue

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - New Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Jonathan Myers from Monmouth, OR on 5/14/2016

Fit: NA

Have had this a week now and it seems to be working fine. I use the rounded earpieces because the tree-shaped ones are too painful but the sound quality seems OK. Dabbing some vaseline in your ear helps to keep them in and I also wear a swim cap that covers my ears. Only downside at present is that I did not get the full set of rounded ear pieces as shown in the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Surfboard shipping / carrying bag

By Rusty Lane from Olympia, WA on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I went to a surfers reunion, picked up my new knee board and bag to bring it home on the plane, no dings or damage, could use more built in padding, I have three boards and I have Dakine bags for all my boards !


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Lap swimmer from Washington on 5/10/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is great! I bought the pink and white one. It holds my long fins, snorkel, large beach towel and other gear. I lay it on its side at the edge of the pool so I can easily pull out the gear while in the water. Love all the pockets! It tips over easily because of my long, heavy, fins. Otherwise It would probably stay upright when I set it down. The straps are a good length for slipping over arm or shoulder. Not too long or too short. My wet swimsuit goes in a plastic bag inside so I won't get my car wet. I don't use all the pockets yet but I like them and they add stability to the bag


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love this!!

By Ndouglassped from Batesville, MS on 5/7/2016

Fit: NA

This is a great, easy to use product. I love to swim laps and this is the best product out of three that I've used. Can't go wrong with this product!


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 8.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 8.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Ct6numbers from Dallas, TX on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

I really like this bag. There's plenty of room for all of my triathlon gear. I love the separate area for my wetsuit and the areas in the side pocket for all of the little things I always need. The backpack straps make it easy to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Balin Longboard Bag

Balin Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great quality bag

By water girl from San Diego on 5/6/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

My 7'2" fits with plenty of room. I was hoping for a snugger fit, but this bag will actually fit a 7'6" and somehow I missed the size range in the description. The bag is very quality, especially for the price. I would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Colorado Springs on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

My husband bought me the blue waterproof iPod for Valentine's Day and I absolutely love it! I swim everyday and it is perfect for swimming laps at the gym. It works perfectly and I've gotten a lot of comments and inquiries about it. There was only one tiny issue with the extra length cord, it didn't work unless I held it to one side of where it plugs in. Everything else is great!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Fin Socks

Dakine Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star great product

By sheila from hastings, ne on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

these are awesome to wear on a daily or weekly basis with flippers in the pool


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Works perfect

By Grace from Ohio on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

After breaking my foot I had to switch gears back to my swim team roots and man, this iPod and head phones work perfect. I have not had any trouble in the months I have had them. Truly worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Headphones were defective but great system

By Joel Martinez from Portland Oregon on 4/30/2016

Fit: NA

I have been using this system for a couple of years. I received two defective head phones twice with my recent replacement. Other than that the system works great.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Campus 25L Street Backpack

Dakine Campus 25L Street Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Bridgette from Southaven, MS on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is the perfect size. I am able to fit all my clothes, a towel, as well as accessories. It has also held up perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Pro Comp Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Pro Comp Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good, but a bit shorter than what was expected

By Some guy from Los Angeles, CA on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

I have the leash on a 5'9", and it is so short that is tangles a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Fin Socks

Dakine Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Prevent blisters

By Bill from Atlanta, GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These have eliminated the toe and heel blisters I was getting from fins. They appear to be too small, but stretch and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 273 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Long swim from Cullman, AL on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Has made those long pool swim sessions much more enjoyable.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lu from Louisville, KY on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

I spend several hours a week walking in water, sometimes with my shoulders, and the clipped-on radio, under water. Reception has been very good, and the earbuds block out much of the other noises in the pool area. I can get about 4-5 hours of music before needing to recharge with the included usb cable. No more boring water work-outs! I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Fin Socks

Dakine Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Last (different Brand) pair medium, 2 new pairs large - shb XL

By Ted from Manchester, CT on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product is good quality but under sized...My last pair were a different brand in size medium. Your blogs noted I should purchase one size larger. So I purchased 2 pairs of large - still to small sh purchased XL....:(


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Quality!

By Christy from San Diego, CA on 4/20/2016

Fit: NA

These headphones have great sound quality underwater! They come with so many different types of earbuds so you can see which one fits best. No water gets into the ear and since the cord is short and the iPod is small it's perfect for swimming. It has made lap swimming so much more fun!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Makes my workout go faster!

By Maureen from GETTYSBURG, PA on 4/4/2016

Fit: NA

It works just as it is advertised! Waterproof and sounds terrific!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Saltwater Canvas Whale Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star I've had this bag for 5 years and still looks new!

By COCODEVILLE from FL on 3/21/2016

Fit: NA

I'm amazed at this beach bag. I bought it from here 5 years ago and use it all summer at the beach and pool -- I've even used it for other outings and it still looks brand new! There are no rips or tears! It's just an amazing bag - it fits SO much stuff and I love all the outer pockets which make it easy to keep track of keys, sunblock, phones, etc. I can fit 4 large towels, extra clothing, snacks, water bottles, books, no problem. I also love that I can just hose it down when I get home from the beach and hang it to dry - awesome! Highly recommend!!!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Fitness Technologies Uwater Triple-Axis Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear

By jrq from cos on 1/29/2016

Fit: NA

ear phones work great, better than the small kind that fit in the ear that seem to switch off for some reason


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof tunes

By BFDiesel from Tucson AZ on 1/22/2016

Fit: NA

Pretty amazing to be able to use electronics in the water. Sound quality is good but not excellent.
I have only had it a few months but I expect it to remain durable.
I generally find swimming laps to be quite boring and this device certainly makes the time in the pool go by quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Underwater Audio Swimbuds Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star SWIMBUDS

By KURT from FLORIDA KEYS on 1/19/2016

Fit: NA

I'VE BEEN SWIMMING LONG DISTANCES FOR 15+ YEARS AND "HATING" EVERY MINUTE. THERE IS NOTHING MORE BORING THAN LAP AFTER LAP WITH NO MORE ENTERTAINMENT THAN YOUR OWN FLIP-TURNS. PATHETIC, NO ?
2-3 YEARS AGO A YOUNG LADY INTRODUCED ME TO YOUR HEADPHONES---MAJOR BREAKTHROUGH FOR ME. I NOW ACTUALLY ENJOY MY WORKOUTS AND HAVE INCORPORATED MY "TUNES" TO MY STAND-UP PADDLEBOARD ADVENTURES IN THE KEYS.
YOUR PRODUCT ROCKS---YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE FOLKS ARE JUST AS AWESOME.
HAVE REFERRED DOZENS OF FRIENDS TO UA AND HAVE NEVER HEARD A SINGLE COMPLAINT, JUST POSITIVE FEEDBACK AND APPRECIATION FOR MY ADVICE.
KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO---I'LL BE WITH YOU GUYS FOR THE REST OF MY "WATERWORLD".

KURT


More Reviews on this item

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Hydro Tech 2 Silicone Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star They force you to point your feet in the right direction

By Andy from Lafayette, CO on 1/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and will teach you to put your feet in the right direction, but are a little heavy for me.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW