Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Shower Bag

By Kim from Wisconsin on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

Love this shower bag. Fits large bottles of shampoo/conditioner and body wash. Smaller pockets on outside perfect for smaller bottles and comb. So much better than trying to juggle multiple items on the way to the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Rkane from Nashville, TN on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Product works great. The headphones could be a little better but the ability to work in the water is great!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star California or bust

By Cathy from Depoe Bay, OR on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

It's the perfect gift for my daughter who is taking command of CG Station Golden Gate this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Alice from Salt Lake City on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

I love swimming with the music turned on. It adds a new dimension to the sport and deffinitely relieves the boredom. The earplugs keep out water, which is nice, but don't stay in my ears particularly well. Also, it is a little difficult to adjust the volume or the play-track, but the experience is worth the inconveniences.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Quiksilver Schoolie Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Got this bag because I wanted the free shipping and it was on sale ;) Very cool pack, my brother loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine

By fineartlady from Lansing MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The player itself worked fine for me. The downside is the earbuds, they are just to large for my ears. The length of cord worked well however. If you have large enough ears than it should work well for you. But for a woman with small ears, they just don't work out. I have been hunting for a replacement set and none of the options I've found so far look promising.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star HANDY!

By Sara from DEL MAR, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2.
One for my husband to keep his water exercise equiptment in.
Mine for carrying everything I need for a day at dog beach~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Right bag for swimmers

By Jetthurm1 from Reston, VA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Had same one for 4 years, and bought two more. Holds short fins, paddles, all swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By H Chen from Florham Park, NJ on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

It completely meets the need of my daughter for her swimming practice and meets. The price is a good buy compared to the other brand name backpack costs double the price.


More Reviews on this item

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Da Fin Surf Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star quality of dafin surf fins

By hunter from babson park, fl on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

The fins look exceptionally sturdy and well made- since its still winter time in Florida, its still too cold to try them out.
Hopefully they will outlast my last fins I purchased (another brand) which fell apart after a few years.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Body Glove Women's Mystic USCG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loves it

By RubixQube from Lake Zoar, CT on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Got it as a gift for my wife to go with a kayak. She loves it and it is not bulky or cumbersome. Perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack

By Clota from Texas on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This backpack is great. It is cheap and very practical. I''m very glad I got it. Last year I got another backpack way much expensive and it wasn''t as big as this one and it only last 8 months. The sporti backpack is big enough to get all my swimming equipment, my towel and swimming suit. I totally recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great size for kids

By Tanya P. from MARSHFIELD, MO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

perfect for my 6 and 10 year old. Holds their equipment, plus suit and towel etc. Easy to carry on the back and space on the front to have the Team logo and name embroidered. Especially nice to have the inside zip pocket for keys or treasure depending on age!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star great backpack and price

By 4adisneymom from Brentwood, Ca on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

My son just started swimming and this fits his kick board (not in the compartment designed for it but in the main part), flippers, towel, water bottle...everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for the casual swimmer

By Shannon H from Auburn, NY on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This swim bag is just what I needed for my trips to the pool- plenty of room for a few towels, place to store flipflops, shower needs, caps and googles. It looks just like many of the other brand names- I don't need my bag to say TYR or Speedo so it was perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By CherieC from Alabama on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It's nice and sturdy. Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great leash!

By UCF_Surf from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good leash! Works great, great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Right up there with name brands

By Da Nana from IL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

This bag especially price met every expectation holding everything needed for the triathlons. Good quality of material and a lot of places to store items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Michelle from Tennessee on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful swim bag. Great size & real good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 4GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Sony underwater

By todd from Brooklyn, ny on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

Works great...the ear buds slip a little but I can always change them!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Compact Day Shortboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By E from Hawaii on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. GREAT value. 6'8" bag fits my 6'8" short board perfectly. Expandable gusset for fins is well designed and uses velcro to stay flat if not in use. Outsides are silver tarp which helps keep bag cool (never understood why anyone would want to make a dark colored bag). Padding is nice for a day bag and construction seems good. Wish I had ordered more than one to take advantage of shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Thruster bag

By Badfish from Lakewood on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Geat quality great price board bag


More Reviews on this item

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

yurbuds Inspire Pro for Women Sport Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great sound. NOT WATERPROOF!!!!!

By Diane M. from New Egypt, NJ on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought these because they're listed under / Electronics / Waterproof MP3 & Audio / Waterproof Earphones & Headphones... but they're not water proof. Water resistant perhaps, but not suitable for swimming.

They really do "lock in" to my ears, and are truly comfortable. They stay in through whatever workout I choose to do... except swimming. Other than that - they're great. Clear sound, comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard

Wet Products Pro Bodyboard "Slick" Bottom 37"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the price!

By Grandma 1 from Los Angeles on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Perfect size for my young grandchildren. Color choices are good. The slick bottom and leash are nice added features.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great service, product and fast shipping.

By Jorge from Puerto Rico on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Los recomiendo , excelentes.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Loves it

By Tytulip30 from Lighthouse Point, FL on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Was a Christmas present for my son - he swims 1 to 2 times a day! He's still trying to get used to them but says it's the best thing ever!!!! Ordered on Sunday before Christmas, got mid day Christmas Eve as promised!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By TT3 from Oceanside, CA on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Big enough to fit most boards with fins on.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cool bag

By BMF from La Florida on 1/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Well paded, tough zippers. Only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 is that it''s billed as a thruster bag and it''s roomy with my hybrid in it.


More Reviews on this item

Creatures Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

Creatures Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tailgate Pad With Tie Down Straps

By Jan from New Smyrna Bch Florida on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Purchased this product as a last minute Christmas gift for my son and he LOVE'S LOVE'S LOVE'S this product. I'm thrilled that it holds his board in place while driving his truck. I would recommend this to anyone who surfs or knows someone who surfs. Kuddo's to a great product.


More Reviews on this item

FCS Stretch Fish / Funboard Cover / Board Sock - Navy Stripe - 6

FCS Stretch Fish / Funboard Cover / Board Sock - Navy Stripe - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit For My 6'3" Fish

By David Lin from San Diego, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Helps me keep wax off my stuff when I have my board in my car.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Great size!

By Jenn from Atlanta, GA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I have ordered swim backpacks in the past and have been unhappy with them from various brands. This bag was much bigger than I thought it was going to be! A lot of room to be able to put your belongings, as well as a pocket on the bottom to be able to put swim caps in so that they can still air out.

Only thing I dont like is that you have to use both shoulder straps or it will fall right off. Other bags that I have had I could just throw it over one shoulder and move on. In the grand scheme of things, that is a minor issue


More Reviews on this item

Creatures SUP Day Use - Blade Cover

Creatures SUP Day Use - Blade Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT a SUP paddle blade cover

By Kathy from Capistrano Beach, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

This item was the wrong size. It is in the SUP section on the web site but it is a Outrigger blade cover size (twice the size of a SUP blade). So it was to big. Made really well, loved the color, side zip and nicely padded and a priced right. Just to big. Loved the product, but had to return them because of the size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Arena 4GB Swimming MP3 Pro Player

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Arena

By Palingh from Emporia, Ks on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Very easy to load, still a little awkward but sure it will get easier


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Working Well

By M. Curry from Livonia, MI on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sound quality has improved when compared to the original product from this manufacturer, purchased a few years ago. The headphone cord is a little bit longer, which is good, since I like to clip the player to my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model) - Grey/Black

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model) - Grey/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Player

By Brigitte from Winston Salem, NC on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3 Uwater MP3. The first one lasted 3 years. I used it 4-5 times a week for about an hour at a time. The second one did not last long as I accidently ran over it. Fitness Technologies has improved the sound quality of the player and the earphones that come with the player. Downloading music to the Uwater G5 was easy. Although it has a radio function, I will be using it. The only thing that I wish is that Swim Outlet would sell the triple action earlplugs. They however can be purchased through Fitness Technologies. When this one no longer works I will purchase another one. The price is just right. Music to swim by is the way to go.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Noserider Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Campin out up front from LBI, NJ on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

I just purchased a 10'2" noserider that has an EPS core, so it cannot stay out in the sun too long. Board fits right in the bag, and the bag is white and reflective, keeping my board cool as a cucumber!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Ocean & Earth Aircon Longboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rob from Honolulu on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

image color is wrong. It''s silver.
Great product and just what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mommy5 from Waterford, MI on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

My son loves the backpack. Plenty of room for all his gear!


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Fitness Technologies UwaterG5 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player (2014 Model)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Makes Swimming go faster

By Woodman from Highland Park ,IIl on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Works pretty well. Sometimes One channel goes out while swimming , but when both channels work it's great. I had no problems converting MP4 files to MP3 fro ITunes & loading them into the player. Not perfect, but I'd recommend it


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Regulator Triple Bag

Dakine Regulator Triple Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Regulator Triple Bag

By Jan from FL on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this bag for my adult son who surfs all over. It was the perfect gift and he specifically mentioned it had to be a Dakine Bag. He was stoked to receive this Christmas morn and I'm sure he will get years of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Oakley Quarter Jacket Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Youth Oakleys Awesome!

By Darcie from Tracy CA on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for my 8 year old son. This was one of the very few things he wanted for Xmas. They fit him great, look great. And most importantly he is very happy with them!
Nothing to mention negative...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By cr from Ann arbor on 1/4/2015

Size: NA

Works great


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Dakine Daylight Deluxe Hybrid Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bag! fits my kneeboard sweet!

By W3 from Venice, Calif on 12/31/2014

Size: NA

This bag is wide enough for a 22" wide board. The fat end handles the fins perfect and the zippers rock. Lets go surfing!


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star they work

By Mary from Northern Virginia on 12/29/2014

Size: NA

The earbuds actually stayed in - maybe because I put my goggle straps over the bar on my head. The waterproof music device that I ordered from you, I could not keep the buds in my ears, so frustrating to have to look for them each length I swam.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim walking and aerobics.

By MB from Lincoln, NE on 12/28/2014

Size: NA

So glad to have this. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Channel Islands Deluxe Wet/Dry Backpack 47.5L

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag.

By tim b. from Sicklerville, NJ on 12/24/2014

Size: NA

This is the second one I have purchased. Great quality. Simple design. Backpack straps. Roll top keeps water out, seams are strong and haven''t shown wear after abuse to beach as well as several trips through the baggage handlers at airports.


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Friggin Awesome!

By Kidrock123 from Hamilton OH on 12/23/2014

Size: NA

Love this. I swim 3-4 times a week and couldn't do it without music. I've had mine for about 2 years (maybe more) and it's still going strong and staying waterproof. I've gone thru a couple Speedo Aquabeats but they always ended up not working after about a year. Occasionally it seems to get stuck and won't turn on, but if I reset it, it works.


More Reviews on this item