Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Kids' Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy!

By Hedy from DeRidder, LA on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

If you wear women size 5-6, then these would be the equivalent. I bought these because I like these type of flexible shoes to fit snug around my feet. These are very comfy. Wish these came in more colors (ie; gray, beige).


More Reviews on this item

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Newtz Girls' Twin Gore Transition Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By LJF from Florida on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Why don't you make adult sizes. These are great, comfortable and feel as if you are barefooted.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Havaianas Kids' Slim Dreams Flip Flop - White - US 3/4 Little Kid/Big Kid (33/34 Brazil)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Swim Mom from Davis, CA on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves Havaianas, they are usually not cheap. So I am very happy with this great deal.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They're ok

By Joanne from Pennsylvania on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great for water aerobics. I did not realize that when I purchased these water shoes for a family member that they there is a cut out right at the little toe. I don't remember that in the description.and his toe does come out of the shoe but he said it doesn't bother him.Maybe if it was a little wider???? There was not much to pick from for a boy, so we're keeping them. I will have to go to another website to look for more options..


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Irina from Los Angeles, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn''t care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn''t want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Comfortable

By Wendy M. from Monticello, GA on 9/21/2014

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter wears a size 6 and we bought a size 6. There is still a thumb size amount of room to grow in the toe area without being too big. The width on them is too wide, but once you tighten the laces they fit just right. We picked out the purple/pink color, but the shoe that arrived had a lot less pink. It was all purple except the ribbon around the bottom of the mesh and the ribbon around the tongue was the only pink. They were still cute though. I'm just so glad I could find water shoes in the middle of September!!! Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Reef Little Girls’ Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A bit on the small size, but great if you "buy up".

By Jennifer F. from Barrington, RI on 9/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute sandals, great price. They seem to run a bit small though. My daughter wears 3 1/2, so we bought the size 4-5, which are actually 4 1/2. They fit her fine, with only a small fit to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Reef Boys' Ahi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef makes a great product!

By Double D from Columbia, NC on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

My 7 year old is into anything shark right now! Honestly he has been for about a year now. He received a pair of these flops from the Easter Bunny in the wrong size. We had no luck finding them afterwards in the correct size, except at surfoutlet.com. This is the second pair of Reef flops that he has had and they are always great! Buying them from surfoutlet.com easy, with a good price and fast shipping. We will shop here in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit; great shoe

By Mom of an active boy from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are true to size, fit great and are easy for my five-year-old to tighten up on his own with the convenient "draw string" closure. They dry quickly and have a great non-slip bottom. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!

By Barbara Pucci from Southington, CT on 5/31/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Infant & Child Pysclone 2 Sandal

Teva Infant & Child Pysclone 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice sandal

By Gramma from Rock Cave WV on 5/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 2 year old grand daughter and she loves them. They are a sturdy sandal and she walks and runs well with these on. So glad I found them!!
Good price and received them quickly!!! Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Hot Pink - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach or pool

By SlyRW from CHICAGO, IL on 5/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet. Easy on and easy off.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 2

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 2

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Lynn M. from Broomfield, CO on 3/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a child's size foot (2) and am very happy to have found this product. It is not easy finding a shoe which fits. I use this for water aerobics and the performance is excellent. The materials are very good as well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 3

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes - Royal/Lime - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked very well in the Keys

By Elisa S. from Sandwich, MA on 2/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Worked very well in the Keys


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kids Lisbona Water Shoes - Blue/Bright Green - 2

Aqua Sphere Kids Lisbona Water Shoes - Blue/Bright Green - 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Liner is a problem

By Linda C. from Waverly, Ga. on 1/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size. Very durable, however, the liner came off the removable inner sole almost immediately.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Excellent item! Very comfortable!

By solDesigns.net i. from Key West, FL on 10/17/2013

Size: TRUE

Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Pleased!

By Xtielou from South on 10/8/2013

Size: TRUE

We haven't used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I'm sure will suit our purposes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 4

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes - Lime - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Not only are they adorable to look at but they are absolutely so comfortable.

By Conni Su from Flowood, MS on 8/23/2013

Size: TRUE

These little shoes are so adorable to look at but are also so comfortable. I got these for my precious two great-nieces in Texas. Their Dad said they love them and are so protective of their little feet when they are outside playing and are standing on the hot pavement. Great purchase and great quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Little Girls' Ahi Sandal - Pink/Pink Flowers - 4/5

Reef Little Girls' Ahi Sandal - Pink/Pink Flowers - 4/5

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Delighted and Disappointed

By Mom of 8 year old from Austin, TX on 8/7/2013

Size: TRUE

Fabulous flip flops. Since purchasing these, I can not get my daughter to put her sneakers back on. They are sturdy, *appear* durable (see below), are extremely comfortable (no blistering at all with her toes) and cute. That said, though, after about three weeks of wear, one strap came out of it's side slot. I fixed it with super glue, but was disappointed they came apart so quickly, hence my mixed review. If you want an extremely comfy shoes that *appears* durable, this is a good bet. The manufacturer, though, needs to put extra care into affixing the sides making a special note to ensure the glue is impervious to water submersion. If the strap had not come out, I would have given this shoe a six (out of five) if possible.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Kid's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Dolores V. from Philadelphia, PA on 7/13/2013

Size: TRUE

Bought product for my grandson - - he was very pleased with his watershoes. So, if he's pleased, then I am pleased. Thanks for a very good product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star love

By Tammy E. from CARLISLE, PA on 4/23/2013

Size: TRUE

Love. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Becca from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2013

Size: TOOBIG

Shoes are great, but I would order a size down because they run big.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Infant Pysclone 2 Sandal

Teva Infant Pysclone 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My little one loved it

By Tatyana B. from HOCKESSIN, DE on 1/19/2013

Size: TRUE

We used it during vacation and baby was everywhere-in the pool, outside running comfortably in these sandals without slipping or falling down. Awesome shoes for babies.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Daisy from New York on 8/14/2012

Size: TOOBIG

Sizing guideline runs big but yes they are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star CUTE

By M.J from Brooklyn, NY on 6/26/2012

Size: TOOBIG

Material wise they are a 5 star but my son won't be able to wear these until probably next summer! order one size down!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute & comfy

By Gaby from Brooklyn, NY on 6/26/2012

Size: TRUE

i bought this for my 3yr boy for the summer, i have to say i love it n he loved, before i bought this pair i bought him a pair from j crew but he didnt even want to wear it since the slip free base with pointy stuff on the base is bothering him.. big time! but this pair~ the slip free pointy stuff are going inner the base instead of up on the surface... so yes!! great buy. the only problem is that the material might be to0 soft and sometimes he almost fall on the ground.. so i think this is still a good buy since he atleast willing to wear it..


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Well Made, Easy On, Stays On, Perfect!!

By Linda M. from Valrico, FL on 6/8/2012

Size: TRUE

These actually were just a tad large, but with kids - that does not last. These are so cute on, I actually got compliments from strangers. So well made and comfy and protects those tender little feet from pool abrasions. Highly recommend these!!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great summer and beach shoes

By Elizabeth B. from Wakefield, RI on 6/7/2012

Size: TRUE

Purchased these for my granddaughter for our beach club and they are perfect. Fit great and she can walk in the ocean with them as well. I highly recommend these for little ones.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star awesome quality for an outstanding price!

By DJ from Atlanta, GA on 6/4/2012

Size: TRUE

These swim shoes are great. We have used them at the lake (which has a bit of a rocky shore) and running through the sprinkler in the yard (which has some sticks and pine cones). They offer the protection we need. My son loves them and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My grandson really likes them

By Debra C. from Gilbert, AZ on 5/30/2012

Size: TRUE

It can be hard to please an 8 year old but our grandson really likes these water shoes. He can wade in streams without slipping or getting hurt on sharp rocks.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR WATER PLAY

By Sarah Ann from Tucson, AZ on 5/29/2012

Size: TRUE

I haven't gotten these little shoes on my grandson yet but they appear to perfect for what I want them for. We will be in Bend OR for the summer, in a house right on the river where there will be rocks and water. The shoes are well constructed for keeping rocks and sand out of the shoe while offering great protection for the feet. Good traction and fast drying materials and easy to get on. Your service was also fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the $$$

By Kelly from Washington, NC on 5/29/2012

Size: TRUE

For the price not a bad deal. My three year old daughter really likes to wear these at the pool. They must be comfortable bc she has not complained at all. I have noticed the whites of the shoe are already rubbing off...I am sure they will only last one season..but that is ok bc next season I will have to buy a bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off!

By Yummyhalfpt from Parker, AZ on 5/25/2012

Size: TOOBIG

I bought these for my 16 month old daughter and she probably won't be able to wear them until next summer! They look great and seem to be made very well, but they are just too big. According to the sizing chart, a 12 - 18 month old should wear a size 6, and that's what I purchased, a size 6. I should have bought a size 4 or 5!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not True to its SIze

By JD from Calgary Alberta on 5/21/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits Small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits Small

By JD from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 5/21/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

This item fits small so order bigger.....


More Reviews on this item

Teva Infant Pysclone 2 Sandal

Teva Infant Pysclone 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the sandles

By Jamie from McCalla, AL on 4/24/2012

Size: TRUE

Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes

By sherry from Baker City, OR on 4/15/2012

Size: TRUE

I have not heard any complaints from my son; so I know they must be comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Katy from Boston, MA on 4/5/2012

Size: TOOSMALL

Great soft shoe, but the sizing is off - My son wears a size 3 and this did not even come close to fitting him.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great kids beach shoes

By Bob from Lancaster, OH on 3/17/2012

Size: TRUE

Great quality, style and very comfortable. They are huge since my baby wears size 5 shoes but will be put away for next year. You can't beat the price and quality so I don't feel bad for storing them on a shelf until he outgrows 5's. I also bought size 5 since I was not sure which one will fit better. Quick ship too.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great kid shoes

By Bob from Lancaster, OH on 3/17/2012

Size: TRUE

Great fit, quality, style and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Can't wait to use them on our upcoming beach vacation. My baby wears size 5 shoe and this fits to a T and still has some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great kids shoes

By Bob from Lancaster, OH on 3/17/2012

Size: TRUE

Great fit, quality, style and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Can't wait to use them on our upcoming beach vacation.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star perfect toddler shoe

By NY Mom from poughkeepsie, ny on 2/4/2012

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my son for a recent trip to the Caribbean. Was the perfect shoe for the beach, the pool and just running. Love these, best investment yet.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THESE!

By Sandi from Silverton, OR on 1/25/2012

Size: TRUE

We got these for a Hawaii trip and they were fabulous! Great fit, no skid. They worked perfectly!! Just make sure if they walk on sand you take them off and clean out the rocks every once in awhile.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star A little big, but perfect

By profinGA from Carrollton, GA on 9/16/2011

Size: TOOBIG

There's a lake about 20 min from our house and we like to go swimming there. With this, our kid can run around safely without us worrying that she may skid or hurt her feet in the water.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Protect the little toes

By Pooped Mom from Charleston, SC on 7/27/2011

Size: TRUE

these are great for the little swimmers in your life. My 3 1/2 y.o.'s toes were worn and blistered after spending the majority of the July 4th weekend in the pool. He loves his new swim shoes and no longer complains about his worn down toes. As stated, order a size larger because they do run small. Enjoy


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Classic

Crocs Kids' Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By MARY SMITH from Illinois on 7/22/2011

Size: NA

Great product! Worth the money, especially good during Summer.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, misleading sizing

By Jken4 from Central NJ on 7/12/2011

Size: TOOBIG

These are good shoes for the price. I read the other reviews before purchasing and believed that these run small. I did not find that to be true. My daughter wears a size 5, so I ordered the size 6 believing the other reviews. Also, the iPlay sizing states that the size 5 is for 9-12 month olds. My daughter was 16 mos. at the time I purchased, so again I thought the size 6 would be good. They were too big. I didn't return as the return shipping costs would be almost as much as the shoes themselves. Lesson learned.


More Reviews on this item