Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Bath & Body

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for me

By Mark R from Washington DC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

When I went from once-a-week to four-times-a-week swimming routine last winter, I started getting itch and rash on my arms, legs and torso. I started using DermaSwim before pool, and TriSwim body wash afterwards. Works like a charm. I never get a rash, no matter how often I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GETS the cholorine out

By Calfiornia Divin' from Dana Point, CA on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

After trying all brands of after swim shampoo, this is the only one that gets the cholorine out and keeps my hair from sticking together.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Wow - this stuff is amazing

By LizzyB from Baltimore, MD on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought the shampoo for after I have my swim workouts at the pool and in salt water. I have very fine, dry, frizzy hair and chlorine and salt just make it worse. The first time I used this shampoo I was AMAZED at how clean and soft this made my hair. The shampoo itself doesn't tangle, is gentle for all hair types and smells great. Now that I have the shampoo I want to use it everyday, even on days I don't swim. Great product, highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zinka RULES!

By HappyGolferMom from Wildwood, MO on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

My siblings and I had such a great time as children wearing colorful sunscreen that I had to find some for my own children. Zinka is made from Zinc Oxide which is the healthiest form of sunscreen, UVA & UVB protection available! My children absolutely love wearing Zinka to the beach, the pool, the golf course and anywhere else we go outside. I always apply a clear Zinka base coat first and then they add the different colored Zinka(s) of their choice. They enjoy wearing multiple colors at the same time. I've had so many parents ask me where they can get some colorful sunscreen too. I wish I could find it in stores nearby, but until then I will happily re-order it from Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great for protecting color treated, curly hair

By VZS from Los Angeles, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: NA

I swim 3 - 4 times per week. I use this product every time I swim in a pool or hit the beach. It's the only product I have found that protects my highlighted curly hair from further damage.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star best shampoo for my hair type I've ever used

By Allen from Lake Stevens, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I have to say, all I was expecting out of this product was for it to get out most of the chlorine, like other ordinary shampoos do. well it kicked my expectations out of the park, this stuff is fantastic. I have really, really thick, shoulder length straight hair with way more volume than anyone should ever have to deal with, every other shampoo I've tried leaves my hair an uncontrollable, frizzy and dry mess. I'd just plain given up on shampoo all together until I got a recommendation to try this stuff. Ultraswim actually leaves my hair manageable without tons of product. for the first time in my life, I can have clean hair that does what I want it to, all thanks to this product.

I doubt this will help anyone else like it's helped me, I've never been able to find another person with my hair type online, or even a stylist who had seen it before, so for most of you, this shampoo will probably leave your hair kinda flat, but on the off chance one of you has the problem I do, USE THIS SHAMPOO. it's amazing, I won't use anything else anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star This One's The Best

By Senior Shopper from Hellertown, PA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I have used this product for decades. It is the only swimmers' shampoo I will purchase. I swim laps plus water aerobics 4-6 days per week and use it after every swim. It smells wonderful and leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star The BEST of all the anti-chlorine shampoos!

By Mike from San Diego on 10/28/2014

Size: NA

I've tried others but have always come back to Ultraswim. At 62, grey-haired, I follow it up w/ a Jhirmack or Clairol grey-enhancer shampoo, and together they work great. Even alone it's good, but I like the conditioners in the second shampoo that complement the chlorine removers in the first w/o leaving it too greasy or flimsy, as separate conditioners usually do. Forget the so-called "natural" chlorine removers; they leave your hair oily after a day and never work up much of the lather you need to get all the gunk out.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Joseph R. from Palmyra, NY on 9/27/2014

Size: NA

I try to use the smallest dollop possible, and it lathers up quite nicely. Hair smells good and looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Works so far!

By el paso mom from El Paso on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

We have only used it a few times and it does get chlorine smell out of hair. We'll have to wait and see if it really makes a diffetence with preventing hair discoloration.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHAMPOO

By Zorianna M. from Kenmore, NY on 9/22/2014

Size: NA

Works great! Leaves hair shiny, smooth and smelling awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star great shampoo

By Susan C. from Hampton, VA on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

good shampoo - doesn't totally strip my hair


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Use it anyway makes your skin soo soft

By cutecats2 from Marcola , Oregon on 9/13/2014

Size: NA

Great stuff!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Kathleen B. from Norman, OK on 9/12/2014

Size: NA

The lotion lasts much longer than any of the name brand lotions and costs the same.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star excellent shampoo for swimmers.....

By anusha v. from Cumming, GA on 9/9/2014

Size: NA

I am using this shampoo for my 5 year old who is in swim team. Its very good. Thanks for triswim.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Lip Potion SPF 45 .15 oz

Ocean Potion Lip Potion SPF 45 .15 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star no strong chemical taste and smell

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

being that it has so much sun protection, I was expecting a strong chemical taste or smell but this doesn't smell or taste too chemically like the other sun protection lip balm.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star need conditioner again

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

it doesn't lather much but I don't smell the chlorine after I was my hair with it. I use extra conditioner because If I don't my hair get's sticky and dry.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star fruity and minty

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

I apply this generously onto my skin after shower and all I smell is fruity and minty it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feeling hydrated.
I don't smell chlorine or just the smell of this lotion is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Coastal AfterSun Moisturizer (2.5 oz)

Beyond Coastal AfterSun Moisturizer (2.5 oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star feeling refreshed

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

I use this for my face after shower, i feel refreshed and very soothing after sun lotion. It's very thick and greasy but after the sun my skin needs so much moisture and this product does it for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sun Bum SPF 50 Zinc Oxide Tub

Sun Bum SPF 50 Zinc Oxide Tub

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star protection you can feel

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

Size: NA

I apply this on my face generously before I leave the house for beach or pool and I stay about one hour for pool practice and still have some on my face.

When I am at the beach 3-4 hours (in the water body boarding) I still have some on my face.

I would come home and not feel the after sun burn feeling.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Swimmers shampoo

By ch from Arkansas on 8/29/2014

Size: NA

Did what it's supposed to do. Got rid of the chlorine smell from my hair but you definitely need to use a conditioner with it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JM from Olympia, WA on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

great product!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Zinka Spray sunscreen

By Linda from Layton Utah on 8/20/2014

Size: NA

This is great sun screen however when I ordered mine what I got did not have zinc oxide in it. Surf outlet is great to work with on returns so far. Prompt and caring about you getting the right sunscreen.
Doctor recommended we use zinc oxide sunscreen due to skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Smells Minty

By Sarah from San Diego, CA on 8/15/2014

Size: NA

This products smells minty and it overpowers the smell of chlorine. My skin feels hydrated after spending 2 hours at the pool. It doesn't stay long to hydrate.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Ultraswim conditioner

By chris from Peterborough,NH. on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

I have mid length hair and have to use 2 handfuls to do the job. A little thin, but it you use enough, wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Ultraswim shampoo

By chris from Peterborough,NH. on 8/14/2014

Size: NA

lathers well, deep cleans, rinses fast, GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star The Ultra Swimming shampoo is the best thing for your hair after swimming.

By Pamela from Houston Texas on 8/12/2014

Size: NA

I have used this product for a very long time. And its only thing that I can find to take the Clorine out of your hair,


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great size for gym bag

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

Size: NA

I lap swim daily and have a narrow window to shower & get back to work. These small plastic bottles are fine for taking to the shower at Aquatic Center and a nice fit in my gym bag. All 4 products seems to neutralize chlorine well. The scent is pleasant but not very strong (cannot stand strong smells in my personal care stuff!) Lotion is also decent in our dry climate. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion H2O Sunblock Lotion SPF 50 8oz

Ocean Potion H2O Sunblock Lotion SPF 50 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Sunblock EVER

By KAD from Healdsburg, CA on 8/9/2014

Size: NA

I'm a 57 yr. young almost daily mile swimmer. My poor skin was getting beat up, and even products like Neutrogena didn't offer enough protection. Since using Ocean Potion (along with 'Shiseido Sun Protection Stick Foundation' on the more exposed areas of my face like top of nose, cheeks, forehead), my freckles and sun damage have not increased. This product goes on fairly well, and does not run off while swimming (I average 45 min. in water). Boo to wrinkly, leathery skin! I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Gwyn from Panama City, FL on 8/8/2014

Size: NA

The lotion goes on the skin fine. I would like it better if it had a good scent (maybe citrus or lavender).


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Zinka Clear Zinc Oxide SPF 30 Sunscreen Spray 5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seems to work great

By Skeen from Layton Utah on 8/8/2014

Size: NA

Its great that it goes on so quick as hubby isn't patient in putting on sunscreen wants to be done and out the door. This makes it fast and he is safe from sun.
I reordered and got the wrong stuff now trying to return it and get right stuff. Hopefully that will go smooth too.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Colored straight hair...I love this product!

By Magpiedew from Savannah, GA on 8/8/2014

Size: NA

I have red colored hair that can feel like straw if I don't use the right product. This conditioner is by far my favorite conditioner ever. Been swimming for 35 years.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff

By MDM from Memphis, TN on 8/6/2014

Size: NA

This shampoo is great stuff. I use it every day I swim and ALWAYS recommend it. It's important use the Ultra Swim Conditioner as well.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Connie from Houston, TX on 8/4/2014

Size: NA

I swim 5-6 days a week. This product is great in keeping my hair healthy. Some people complain it is not thick enough, but it doesn't take a huge amount to do the job. Let it set for the recommended 3 minutes, and voila. Works great with the Ultra Swim shampoo. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star saved my hair

By swimmer mom from Eureka Nevada on 7/31/2014

Size: NA

My hair was dry breaking and falling out from swimming this conditioner and shampoo saved my hsir


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By Cassie S. from Corsicana, TX on 7/28/2014

Size: NA

This made my hair feel so soft


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Moisture Therapy Body Lotion 6oz

Summer Solutions Moisture Therapy Body Lotion 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very nice apr├Ęs swim lotion

By Carol from New york on 7/27/2014

Size: NA

This lotion goes on really well, a little goes a long way. It has a nice, light, summery fragrance, moisturizes with no greasy residue. I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Shampoo

TRISWIM 64 oz Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money!

By susan k. from Chicago, IL on 7/27/2014

Size: NA

I swim about 5 days a week and use this shampoo after I swim. Since I've been using the shampoo, I've noticed that I don't have to use styling products on my hair. My hair seems to hold a style much better than before. Also, it doesn't have the "pool smell".


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best Product!

By Cindy from Boston on 7/27/2014

Size: NA

I only use Reflect products. Protects my hair. Best for swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!

By Cindy from Boston on 7/27/2014

Size: NA

I only use the Reflect products. Best for swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star triswim shampoo

By Missy from San Jose, CA on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

cleans well. hair feels good and chlorine is removed


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Jae''s momma from Dayton, Ohio on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

It works very well. It is a very light conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Jae''s momma from Dayton, Ohio on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

It has made a HUGE difference in my daughters hair. I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best After-Swim Conditioner

By Nicole from LA on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

The smell is incredibly delicious! It does a fantastic job of smoothing and moisturizing. I highly recommend it!


More Reviews on this item