Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Bath & Body Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent results!

By Tori from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Removed the chlorine residue......left my hair soft and shiny...along with the wonderful conditioner! Highly recommend these products!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash/Lotion Mesh Bag Gift Set

TRISWIM Body Wash/Lotion Mesh Bag Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Use before pool time

By Teecy from Missouri on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Takes the itch out!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Packaging is not good

By D H. from TX on 12/14/2015

Fit: NA

Can't tell a great deal of difference from other 2 in 1 shampoo/conditioner products.

The cap leaks, it was leaking when I opened the box from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Virginia S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/26/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using Malibu C shampoo and conditioner for years. It truly removes the chlorine smell and copper. My hairdressers always have a hard time believing I'm in the pool every day.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smells great

By Allison from St Louis, MO on 11/24/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great but doesn't really detangle my hair. I swim everyday for swim team and it gets rid of the chlorine smell in my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Sam from Alton, IL on 11/20/2015

Fit: NA

I have used this shampoo for a long time. It works great--takes out the chlorine and leaves your hair nice.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star great shanpoo

By Angel from Carlsbad, CA on 11/18/2015

Fit: NA

I swim laps about 4 times a week and am very concerned about the chlorine damage to my hair, especially since it is also color treated. I've been using Reflect H20 swim shampoo after each swim along with the conditioner, and my hair is in great condition. The shampoo smells great and removes the chlorine out of my hair completely. I am very happy with this product combination with the conditioner. It almost makes my hair too soft and shiny if that is even possible. I would recommend this product if you are concerned about the health of your hair.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By LC from Maryland on 11/17/2015

Fit: NA

sunblock for beautiful lips;


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lotion for after the swim practice..

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great.. Makes skin soft after being in a chlorine environment.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful conditioner for hair after swimming

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Smells great. The prefect conditioner for after a workout in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful product for hair after a workout in the pool.

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: NA

Wonderful product..


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Shampoo

By Rosebud from Illinois on 11/13/2015

Fit: NA

This is the best swim shampoo we have used. It takes the chlorine smell out of the hair. We use it with the conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star My daughter's hair is so soft!

By rrhiannon from Cape May, NJ on 11/13/2015

Fit: NA

My daughter's hair was getting very dry from swimming 2-3 days a week. This product removes most of the chlorine smell and her hair is so much healthier!


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Best Aquatic Shampoo

By Chris from Pensacola, FL on 11/7/2015

Fit: NA

Both my son and I swim competitively. This is the best aquatic shampoo that I have found. I have tried them all. My local swim shop quite selling it. I'm glad that I can order it for a better price off of swim outlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Pairs well with Ultra Swim shampoo

By Mammacita from Houston TX on 10/31/2015

Fit: NA

Son uses both as chlorine drys out his hair from daily swim


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A True Face Saver!!

By Megan from Fallbrook, ca on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I am a tennis player, golfer, hiker in Southern California. This product is tops! It isn't oily so doesn't irritate skin or clog pores, even when sweating profusely. Ordinary daily make-up is easily applied over it. My husband uses it as well. And my teenage grandchildren, all blond beach sports kids, love this product, always asking to take home a jar or 2 when they visit.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Nothing special

By T from St. Louis, MO on 10/25/2015

Fit: NA

I can't say I noticed much difference between this shampoo and its conditioner and my regular suave shampoo + conditioner. In fact, I think the regular combo may be slightly better. This shampoo is a little too watery and doesn't quite lather the way normal shampoo does. Long story short, it isn't terrible to use, but can't say it's worth special ordering either. I'll stick with my suave after this is gone.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Creampuff from Carson City, NV on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

This is a most excellent after swim conditioner. Nice thick formula, stays put. Hair feels quite soft and not at all frizzy when dry. Also does not weigh down hair. I have very thick, straight hair so could not say whether or not it would weigh down very fine hair. Love it so much, considering using it for every day!
The only thing I'm not overly fond of is the smell. However, it is such a light scent that you don't even notice it on your hair after it's dry. Great stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By swim-mom from Rockville MD on 10/22/2015

Fit: NA

I bought this shampoo for my kids who swim all year long. They really like it and asked me to buy it again because it really helped them get the chlorine out of their hair. I wish it came in a larger size because it is kind of expensive for the amount you get, but I will continue to buy it because it's effective.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Zina green

By OB Dawg from Southern CA on 10/21/2015

Fit: NA

My skin is such that the zinc itches. When I scratch or rub the area, everything goes green.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great Shampoo

By Great Shampoo from Houston, TX on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

Swimming in a pool every day can ruin your hair. I was so happy to find this product on your website. I use it daily and feel good that I'm getting all the chlorine out of my hair. Glad I found this website.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Good for colored hair

By Linda from Fullerton on 10/11/2015

Fit: NA

I color my hair, and I swim 4 mornings per week. Even with a swim cap, my color was fading a lot. I tried Triswim, and it seems to protect the color better than the popular color-protecting shampoo I was using. Also, Triswim has no sodium laurel sulfate, which a lot of people, including me, are allergic to. It's less expensive than my old shampoo too.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Makes a Difference

By El Paso Mom from El Paso, TX on 10/8/2015

Fit: NA

I never imagined a chlorine remover shampoo could make that much of a difference but it does! My daughters swim 3 to 4 times a week all year and this shampoo has kept their dark hair dark and damage free. I never go without!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By lucylu from Texas on 10/1/2015

Fit: NA

Great product , will buy again


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By Vurginia from Tyler Tx on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

Works great on salt water hair


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By Virginia from Tyler Tx on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

i do water aerobics and this works great


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Mermaddie from detroit on 9/12/2015

Fit: NA

I've tried many different anti-chlorine shampoos, and this one has proved far superior to any other.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mermaddie from Detroit on 9/12/2015

Fit: NA

This is the best anti-chlorine product I have ever found!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By KN from Huntington, NY on 9/12/2015

Fit: NA

A little goes a long way. I use it immediately after getting out of the pool. It doesn't affect my hair color treatment and smells nice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Swim shampoo

By EK from Texas on 9/10/2015

Fit: NA

It works great!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sluggo from Georgia on 9/4/2015

Fit: NA

This shampoo took the green out of my hair, and with the conditioner helped my hair to become much more healthier.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Fit: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star This product saved my hair

By Corky from Dallas on 8/26/2015

Fit: NA

I put a generous amount of this in my hair before entering the pool and it protects it from chemical damage. Before using this my hair was an awful mess from the pool chemicals.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Fit: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star I will definitely buy it again.

By Maite from Aguadilla, PR on 8/11/2015

Fit: NA

I bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Once she washes her hair and doesn't have to use conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo 9 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By DOROTHY S. from BUFFALO, NY on 8/8/2015

Fit: NA

I likew the rich lather and feel of this shampoo. My hair responded quite well to this product and I feel that it removed the chlorine from my hair. Love the smell of this product too!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for Swimmers!!!

By Kendra from Pennsylvania on 8/2/2015

Fit: NA

It's great at removing the chlorine smell and feel. It makes your hair smell good, unlike UltraSwim that makes your hair smell like chemicals. It's a bit overpriced for my liking so watch out for that or try to get a discount when ordering. But other than that I highly recommend it!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Fit: NA

This shampoo removes the chlorine and leaves my hair soft. The difference is noticeable than when I use my regular shampoo. However, it doesn't lather well so I pour enough to ensure my entire head is coated, let it sit for a minute or 2 and then add my regular shampoo to get a lather. If not for this, I would have rated 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Fit: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Fit: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star A Must for Regular Swimmers

By Tori from Akron OH on 7/26/2015

Fit: NA

I swim daily and have processed hair. Regular shampoos just don't quite cut it. Ultra Swim lives up to its promises and gently washes away clorine and chemicals without drying or fading my color. I always buy extra so I don't run out.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star well worth it!

By Tori from Akron Oh on 7/26/2015

Fit: NA

I swim daily and was going to just get the Ultra Swim shampoo. I really like the conditioner as well though. It works better than my thick deep conditioner and leaves my hair full and happy.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Hair From Turning Green!

By Julie from San Jose, Ca on 7/24/2015

Fit: NA

I use this several times a week after my six year old swims. It seems to get the chemicals out and keep her hair from turning green. Too bad the conditioner is so watered down. It leaves my daughters hair like straw, so we won't be buying the conditioner any more.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Keeps your hair soft

By Karen from Shorewood, IL on 7/22/2015

Fit: NA

I use this shampoo right after I get out of the pool. My hair is no longer dry and straw like from swimming 3 times per week. I do not have color treated hair, so I do not know how it works on that type of hair.


More Reviews on this item

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Kinesys Sunscreen Ointment Zinc Oxide SPF 30 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen for face!

By swim mom from Bay Area, CA on 6/22/2015

Fit: NA

We've tried probably 10 different kinds of sunscreen (physical and chemical, many of them SPF 50 or higher and marketed as water-resistant), none of them worked to prevent the strong tan lines on my son's face from his swim goggles... until we tried this Kinesys zinc oxide sunscreen. It's expensive, but only takes a small amount to protect his face -- we use other sunscreens for body.

His goggle tan lines are finally starting to fade with continued use of this sunscreen. It smells nice, rubs in well (no white streaks), and he says it doesn't make his goggles slip. It's a physical sunscreen, so no hormone disrupting chemicals. This is the best one we've found!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GETS the cholorine out

By Calfiornia Divin' from Dana Point, CA on 5/24/2015

Fit: NA

After trying all brands of after swim shampoo, this is the only one that gets the cholorine out and keeps my hair from sticking together.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Fit: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item