Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Cruiser Hat

By donna from ny state on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

made well/quality product


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Adventure Straw Hat - Seedpearl - Medium/Large

Roxy Adventure Straw Hat - Seedpearl - Medium/Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute hat but wire rim tacky

By sunny from California on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the style, color and sizeof this hat, so I am keeping it, but I was very disappointed to find that it had a wire embedded in the rim for "shaping". This seems to be the new trend for quick shaping; no quality hat should require this. I have, very painstakingly, removed the wire and it's such a relief! Also, it was shipped in a box that was too small for it, so it arrived very misshapen, esp. because of the wire. SurfOutlet should use a properly-sized hat box, especially since the customer pays for shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Sun Hat!

By Apple from Chicago, IL on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

The brim of this hat is the perfect size, and falls beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Hat

By suec from Riverside, CA on 4/19/2015

Size: NA

Loved this cap. The crown part is very nice crochet look. The visor portion is generous & keeps the sun glare out of my eyes. The only thing wrong was I found a slight mark on visor portion but I am afraid to try to clean it, because that could make it look worse. Was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great hat essential for beach

By Rita P. from Kent, WA on 4/6/2015

Size: NA

Wouldn't go to beach under strong sun or wind without this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Sydney Bennett from Miami / Jamaica. on 4/5/2015

Size: NA

The Sun Hat was very good, my friend liked it and needs another one in Black.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Anaconda Straw Bag & Hat Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Came in handy on my recent trip to FloridaI

By Debbie from Hicksville, New York on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag as my everyday bag , then it doubled as my beach bag when I went to Florida last week.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice size and very accurate

By Bela from Hawaii on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

This my second winki watch since my first one has been showing signs of battery loss it ,doesn't light up anymore ! I just wish their battery life was longer than a year but overall is a great compact and feminine watch!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star one color hat.

By Ann from Richlands, VA on 2/4/2015

Size: NA

The photo used to order makes the hat look like it is has a white bill and straw colored cap. What I received was one colored cap but 2 different material same color. Will keep because of the price.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mooneypilot from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

The dark face is good looking and is easy to read on the surf. not easy in shadows or night. The tide selection is close enough to my surf areas.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Lrg sewn ribbon hat

By Momma from Dauphin, MB on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Love the hat! I got black ( goes with everything) ! Was concerned the head fit was going to be too large because of description but just the brim is large which is what I needed the head size fits well! The brim has a wire along the outside which helps to give it shape!


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You Can Smell the Grass!

By CHP from Wyoming on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

First of all, the grass the hat is made of still retains the smell of cured grass! Considering the inexpensive cost, it's a better quality product than I expected. It has a thick elastic band to firmly, but not painfully, hold the hat in place. Though the front is wide enough to block the sun from your face, unfortunately the sides are not and there's no sun blocking in the back. The brim doesn't sit like it does on the model. It flips up on the sides, looking a little like a cowboy hat, kind of dorky, but I only want it for yard work so I don't care.


More Reviews on this item

FOX OG Beanie

FOX OG Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fox beanie

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

great, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Hat girl from Saint John nb on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I have a small head and this hat is perfect !!😊


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Scout Cowboy Hat

Peter Grimm Scout Cowboy Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gotta have hat! Light and cool, sheds rain and conforms to any shape you what it

By findango from Space Coast Florida on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

Title says it all. Just dropped in today to get another for back up.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Superb Buy

By Dee in Florida from Orange Park FL on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, quality was superb. I received much more than I expected when I purchased this. Great Job1


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star excellent quality

By jacky from calgary canada on 9/4/2014

Size: NA

happy with total service


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star wet products lifeguard hat

By l murry from ms on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

BIG and durable. With the Summer weather being so hot, we need something big to cover the head and neck to work outside as much a we do.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love my hat!

By Love my hat! from Glen Ridge, NJ on 8/5/2014

Size: NA

It's has a very wide brim that goes all the way to my shoulders. Love it! The ability to position the hat is great. I really love my hat!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Rip Curl Girls' Winki Oceansearch Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Gift

By Meg from Huntington Beach on 7/30/2014

Size: NA

My daughter loves it! It fits her wrist perfectly. The color the quality and all the things it can do! Thanks for making your price better then Amazon's!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By JP from IE on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money. Falling apart a bit when it arrived, but cut off the loose strands and it is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Cool hat

By Tatiana from WI on 7/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"8" with proportional head. :) The hat is well made. As other ppl said its a little bit big. I wore in the mild windy weather while paddle boarding, it stayed on my head most of the time....I will continue using it. The sun protection is very good for the face, neck and some shoulder area.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Snug

By GK from Washington, DC on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

The hat is cute and substantial. I got it because I have some scarring on my neck that I want to protect from the sun. A baseball cap just doesn't do it for a beach trip.

This hat has a super cute bow (mine is black) and a pretty large brim to protect me. All that said, it BARELY fits my head. Don't know if it will stretch. I have an average size head, and the hat is snug. Be forewarned.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Tatiana from USA on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

I got the white one, even someone said it is "really yellow". Nice white color, no yellow noted. The hat is very adjustable and may worn in different ways. Great for summer. I will never use sunscreen on my face again,,, Love it! The price is great! The best feature - I cab roll it and put in my bag than fluff and wear! Did I already say - I really love it? Planning to buy other colors as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my last hat!

By Roxie P. from Steamboat Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

I've got eye problems & have to wear a hat when out in the sun! Picked up a vintage straw hat at an estate sale - it hurt since it was so stiff! Purchased another hat from Amazon - love it but I have a small head and it's too big! Thought I'd try one more time to find a hat I don't mind wearing & this was it! A bit confusing how the black thread should go around the hat - but I've got it where I like it & will be wearing it all Summer - love it - and it gets gusty here and it will stay where it's supposed to - on my head! Thanks for helping me out!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful! High quality sun hat.

By Debbie from washington on 7/7/2014

Size: NA

Beautiful sunhat, Great price for the quality, I would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat!

By Burning Up in Arizona from Phoenix, AZ on 6/30/2014

Size: NA

This is the best hat I have ever owned! As a matter of fact, I own 6 (red, black, white, pink, blue, green)! I reside in Arizona (with the blazing sun) and I live in these hats. I love how I can drive with one on and the headrest doesn't knock it off (due to the flat back). The brim is quite wide and really protects my face and neck. In addition, I get compliments all the time (from complete strangers)! I absolutely would recommend this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I''ve worn it all over the Caribbean

By Joel Aldridge from Alabama on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat to go on a cruise and happened upon this one. I couldn't ask for a better hat. It kept the sun out of my eyes and face. I didn't have to apply sunscreen on my face the entire cruise. Everyone kept asking where I got it and told me they wished they had one. Took a second cruise and was sure to pack it. It is big so if your head is small it may be a little too big but the elastic headband does help. If I ever lose my hat or wear this one out I'll not hesitate to buy another one of them.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star best hat ever

By ray from el paso tx on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the best hat everbi am a pe coach and absolutely love this this hat guality is awesome and the price is too thanks surf outlet


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star IT IS WHAT IT IS

By Tom S. from Bogart, GA on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

First off, if you have a big head, this will fit. One size truly fits all. If you are looking for a life guard hat, that's what it is. Excellent shade protection and designed to view swimmers from a stand. Okay as a gardener's shade hat, but has limited vision in the upward (vertical) direction... It is a life guard hat. This is my second one and I'm no longer a lifeguard (wish I had one back then), but a gardener now. It fills either bill adequately, lifeguard excellently.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great for gardening and working in the yard

By COdude from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great hat. I've got a big noggin and this fits right. The elastic helps keep it on tight along with the cord. Only thing I'm wondering is if there should be some vent holes on the hat. Though, wore it on a really hot day so not sure how much vent holes would have helped. But the hat does the job for protection from the suns relentless rays! Especially important out here in high altitude Colorado.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Yin & Yang Two Tone Ribbon Hat

Physician Endorsed Yin & Yang Two Tone Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Steffie C. from Denver, CO on 6/18/2014

Size: NA

Love the colors, bought a pink and a blue.
Allergic to sun, so SPF 50+ is a must for me.
Wish they came in bigger rims.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

By DBL G from RICHMOND, VA on 6/9/2014

Size: NA

Exactly as pictured. Packaging far exceeded my expectations. Quick ship and delivery. I highly recommend this site and will purchase from them again and again. High quality standards.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great 4 on the guard

By Andrew L from Land O'' Lakes, FL on 6/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This hat is great i use it for when i am guarding and it totally eliminates the need to put sunscreen on your face and i love it for that the pool i guard at also has a splash park and the hat actually repeals enough what that i don't have to wipe my sun glass off every 1 min just to maintain constantly clear vigilance of the pool i think this hat is way under priced for the great quality of a hat you get. this price it makes me feel like i am stealing. ow ya and for those young at hart people you hat come in a big swimoutlet box perfect for younger siblings to play in :)


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Gatsby II Straw Bag & Hat Set

Physician Endorsed Gatsby II Straw Bag & Hat Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hat Set

By Barb from Virginia on 6/4/2014

Size: NA

Just perfect! The quality is excellent! All stitching is secure and the adjustable hat is great. I have trouble getting hats as I have a small size. This is just perfect with the pull of a string, wala just right. I also have had some skin cancer removed on my face so this is great since it has a 50 sun block built in! The bag is a good size and has plenty of pockets inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bordeaux Hat

Sun N Sand Bordeaux Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star GOOD SUN PROTECTION

By Kirsten from TN on 6/4/2014

Size: NA

This hat gives excellent sun protection! I'm a tom-boy, so not crazy about the sparkly gold flex in the brown...hence the 4 stars rather than five.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great hat

By anglrckx from Houston, Tx on 6/1/2014

Size: NA

Gave me another option for a baseball type cap. Love the wide brim!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star nice wide brim

By anglrckx from Houston, Tx on 6/1/2014

Size: NA

I thought the brim would be a little stiffer. It works great and has a wide brim.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rocked IT

By Dawn from Loganville, GA on 5/30/2014

Size: NA

Did the one eye look and I was sexy. I love the flexibility of the hat! LOVE


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sexy

By Dawn from Loganville, GA on 5/30/2014

Size: NA

Very happy with my hat. Received compliments all day.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

By G J from Santa Fe, NM on 5/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Great Hat for a Great Price. The shipping and handling price seemed reasonable. The hats arrived in perfect shape and were as described. My wife has "taken possession" of one of the hats for her use. Swim Outlet Rules.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star awesome hat at a great price

By el_duderino from berkeley on 5/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Hat fits well, seems to be well constructed and is really cheap. Sun protection is very good with this hat and it looks sweet


More Reviews on this item