Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You Can Smell the Grass!

By CHP from Wyoming on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

First of all, the grass the hat is made of still retains the smell of cured grass! Considering the inexpensive cost, it's a better quality product than I expected. It has a thick elastic band to firmly, but not painfully, hold the hat in place. Though the front is wide enough to block the sun from your face, unfortunately the sides are not and there's no sun blocking in the back. The brim doesn't sit like it does on the model. It flips up on the sides, looking a little like a cowboy hat, kind of dorky, but I only want it for yard work so I don't care.


More Reviews on this item

FOX OG Beanie

FOX OG Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fox beanie

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

great, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Sun N Sand Dorset Bamboo Trim Straw Fedora

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Hat girl from Saint John nb on 10/30/2014

Size: NA

I have a small head and this hat is perfect !!😊


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Well made Swim Bag

By Valerie C. from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag holds my keys, water bottle, towel, and wet swim suit.
The product is well made with plenty of side pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Scout Cowboy Hat

Peter Grimm Scout Cowboy Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gotta have hat! Light and cool, sheds rain and conforms to any shape you what it

By findango from Space Coast Florida on 9/15/2014

Size: NA

Title says it all. Just dropped in today to get another for back up.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Superb Buy

By Dee in Florida from Orange Park FL on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, quality was superb. I received much more than I expected when I purchased this. Great Job1


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star excellent quality

By jacky from calgary canada on 9/4/2014

Size: NA

happy with total service


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star wet products lifeguard hat

By l murry from ms on 8/13/2014

Size: TRUE

BIG and durable. With the Summer weather being so hot, we need something big to cover the head and neck to work outside as much a we do.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love my hat!

By Love my hat! from Glen Ridge, NJ on 8/5/2014

Size: NA

It's has a very wide brim that goes all the way to my shoulders. Love it! The ability to position the hat is great. I really love my hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By JP from IE on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great value for the money. Falling apart a bit when it arrived, but cut off the loose strands and it is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Cool hat

By Tatiana from WI on 7/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5"8" with proportional head. :) The hat is well made. As other ppl said its a little bit big. I wore in the mild windy weather while paddle boarding, it stayed on my head most of the time....I will continue using it. The sun protection is very good for the face, neck and some shoulder area.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Claribel Organic Raffia Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Snug

By GK from Washington, DC on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

The hat is cute and substantial. I got it because I have some scarring on my neck that I want to protect from the sun. A baseball cap just doesn't do it for a beach trip.

This hat has a super cute bow (mine is black) and a pretty large brim to protect me. All that said, it BARELY fits my head. Don't know if it will stretch. I have an average size head, and the hat is snug. Be forewarned.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BAG

By Jones from Fuquay,NC on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

Love aii the pockets . I've had people come up and ask about the bag . Will order more .


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Tatiana from USA on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

I got the white one, even someone said it is "really yellow". Nice white color, no yellow noted. The hat is very adjustable and may worn in different ways. Great for summer. I will never use sunscreen on my face again,,, Love it! The price is great! The best feature - I cab roll it and put in my bag than fluff and wear! Did I already say - I really love it? Planning to buy other colors as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my last hat!

By Roxie P. from Steamboat Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Size: NA

I've got eye problems & have to wear a hat when out in the sun! Picked up a vintage straw hat at an estate sale - it hurt since it was so stiff! Purchased another hat from Amazon - love it but I have a small head and it's too big! Thought I'd try one more time to find a hat I don't mind wearing & this was it! A bit confusing how the black thread should go around the hat - but I've got it where I like it & will be wearing it all Summer - love it - and it gets gusty here and it will stay where it's supposed to - on my head! Thanks for helping me out!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful! High quality sun hat.

By Debbie from washington on 7/7/2014

Size: NA

Beautiful sunhat, Great price for the quality, I would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat!

By Always Training from South Florida on 7/4/2014

Size: TRUE

This hat is definitely worth the price. The brim keeps its' shape to provide shade for head and neck, perfectly. Inner band is comfortable on forehead. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat!

By Burning Up in Arizona from Phoenix, AZ on 6/30/2014

Size: NA

This is the best hat I have ever owned! As a matter of fact, I own 6 (red, black, white, pink, blue, green)! I reside in Arizona (with the blazing sun) and I live in these hats. I love how I can drive with one on and the headrest doesn't knock it off (due to the flat back). The brim is quite wide and really protects my face and neck. In addition, I get compliments all the time (from complete strangers)! I absolutely would recommend this hat!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I''ve worn it all over the Caribbean

By Joel Aldridge from Alabama on 6/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat to go on a cruise and happened upon this one. I couldn't ask for a better hat. It kept the sun out of my eyes and face. I didn't have to apply sunscreen on my face the entire cruise. Everyone kept asking where I got it and told me they wished they had one. Took a second cruise and was sure to pack it. It is big so if your head is small it may be a little too big but the elastic headband does help. If I ever lose my hat or wear this one out I'll not hesitate to buy another one of them.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star best hat ever

By ray from el paso tx on 6/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the best hat everbi am a pe coach and absolutely love this this hat guality is awesome and the price is too thanks surf outlet


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star IT IS WHAT IT IS

By Tom S. from Bogart, GA on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

First off, if you have a big head, this will fit. One size truly fits all. If you are looking for a life guard hat, that's what it is. Excellent shade protection and designed to view swimmers from a stand. Okay as a gardener's shade hat, but has limited vision in the upward (vertical) direction... It is a life guard hat. This is my second one and I'm no longer a lifeguard (wish I had one back then), but a gardener now. It fills either bill adequately, lifeguard excellently.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great for gardening and working in the yard

By COdude from Colorado Springs, CO on 6/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Great hat. I've got a big noggin and this fits right. The elastic helps keep it on tight along with the cord. Only thing I'm wondering is if there should be some vent holes on the hat. Though, wore it on a really hot day so not sure how much vent holes would have helped. But the hat does the job for protection from the suns relentless rays! Especially important out here in high altitude Colorado.


More Reviews on this item

Physician Endorsed Yin & Yang Two Tone Ribbon Hat

Physician Endorsed Yin & Yang Two Tone Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Steffie C. from Denver, CO on 6/18/2014

Size: NA

Love the colors, bought a pink and a blue.
Allergic to sun, so SPF 50+ is a must for me.
Wish they came in bigger rims.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun N Sand Happy Trails Western Hat

By DBL G from RICHMOND, VA on 6/9/2014

Size: NA

Exactly as pictured. Packaging far exceeded my expectations. Quick ship and delivery. I highly recommend this site and will purchase from them again and again. High quality standards.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Packable UV Protection Hat

By Nancy from Sf CA on 6/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this hat, comfortable and easy to pack


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I love love love this bag!

By lora from Columbus, Ga on 6/9/2014

Size: NA

This bag is wonderful! The many pockets are great for different sunscreens and flip flops, anything for pool beach and boat!!! No digging to bottom of bag to find anything!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great 4 on the guard

By Andrew L from Land O'' Lakes, FL on 6/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This hat is great i use it for when i am guarding and it totally eliminates the need to put sunscreen on your face and i love it for that the pool i guard at also has a splash park and the hat actually repeals enough what that i don't have to wipe my sun glass off every 1 min just to maintain constantly clear vigilance of the pool i think this hat is way under priced for the great quality of a hat you get. this price it makes me feel like i am stealing. ow ya and for those young at hart people you hat come in a big swimoutlet box perfect for younger siblings to play in :)


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bordeaux Hat

Sun N Sand Bordeaux Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star GOOD SUN PROTECTION

By Kirsten from TN on 6/4/2014

Size: NA

This hat gives excellent sun protection! I'm a tom-boy, so not crazy about the sparkly gold flex in the brown...hence the 4 stars rather than five.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great hat

By anglrckx from Houston, Tx on 6/1/2014

Size: NA

Gave me another option for a baseball type cap. Love the wide brim!!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star nice wide brim

By anglrckx from Houston, Tx on 6/1/2014

Size: NA

I thought the brim would be a little stiffer. It works great and has a wide brim.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rocked IT

By Dawn from Loganville, GA on 5/30/2014

Size: NA

Did the one eye look and I was sexy. I love the flexibility of the hat! LOVE


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sexy

By Dawn from Loganville, GA on 5/30/2014

Size: NA

Very happy with my hat. Received compliments all day.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Landau Cowboy Hat

Peter Grimm Landau Cowboy Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Fadda from New York on 5/27/2014

Size: NA

Its a great looking hat! Fits well and very sturdy and good quality for the price. Unfortunately I lost it in a party, might just have to order a new one!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Ombre Palms Two Tone Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Ombre Palms Two Tone Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By macstuf from North Carolina on 5/25/2014

Size: NA

Well made, good color. Bought for my wife for upcoming stay at the coast. She will be stylish and well protected at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

By G J from Santa Fe, NM on 5/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Great Hat for a Great Price. The shipping and handling price seemed reasonable. The hats arrived in perfect shape and were as described. My wife has "taken possession" of one of the hats for her use. Swim Outlet Rules.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star awesome hat at a great price

By el_duderino from berkeley on 5/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Hat fits well, seems to be well constructed and is really cheap. Sun protection is very good with this hat and it looks sweet


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great canvas bag

By Bag lady from Springfield MO on 5/20/2014

Size: NA

I carry it to Aqua Zumba 3x per week. I like the pockets and the fact that the material breathes thereby drying quickly. Also an oversized towel fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Saltwater Canvas Dolphin Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Useful and Wonderful

By earthmonkeyme from Bay Area, CA on 5/19/2014

Size: NA

I haven't filled all the pockets yet - there are so many, and I like having so much flexibility in one 'tool.' This bag is very lightweight, and can carry so much that I know I can keep adding more and more, even though I have everything I need for 3x/week swims. It fits perfectly in the swim locker and is tall and fabulous!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star very happy-nice hat

By Dennis from Columbus,OH on 5/19/2014

Size: TRUE

hat is great , exactly what i was looking for, not the most sturdy hat in the world and it hasnt got soaked yet, but for the price there is no need to complain! Also, i have a huge head, 73/4 fitted hat, so i have trouble finding hats that fit me, this is perfect for a big head


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star a little big for my head

By savta from ny on 5/15/2014

Size: NA

but, it does shade my face and neck


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Landau Cowboy Hat

Peter Grimm Landau Cowboy Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LUV my cowboy hat!!!

By Deb H from Denver, CO on 5/4/2014

Size: NA

Gr8 for blocking the sun in style!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!!

By Sue from Little Ferry, NJ on 5/1/2014

Size: NA

I had lost this hat last summer and was so happy to have found it!!!! It is the BEST HAT ever!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Lifeguard Hat

By Tinker from Paradise, TX on 4/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great hat, much better quality than I expected for the price. Shipping was fast and items came across country undamaged.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Hat

By Serious Beachwalker from Down East Shores, New England on 4/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Secure fit on head; comfortable. Withstands extreme winds experienced during long walks on beaches of Outer Banks (NC). Shades eyes, face and neck more than adequately; minimizes reflective glare on reading materials regardless of paper type or gloss level. Would purchase again for my use or proudly as a gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The hat came all crunched up

By Katherine Paschalides from Temecula, Ca. on 4/26/2014

Size: NA

The hat did not have any protection on the mail envelope and it came in all crunched up with dents that do not go away on the top of the hat. even when it is supposed to be all rolled up for traveling, if the hat suffers certain dents on the top or the sides or the rim of the hat they do not go away and you have a new hat with creases and dents in it. Please mail the hat correctly.
Several years ago I bought this hat in many, many colors and it had more weight to it because it had a rolled up reinforced rim to it which gave you a longer coverage of the sun. It was a better hat and it wasn't so flimsy and it does not cover your face so much from the sun as the older model.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great hat but very BIG!

By Tina from Arkansas on 4/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I guess my head is smaller because the hat was very big! I gave it to my mom as a gardening hat and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bayside Classic Straw Visor

Sun N Sand Bayside Classic Straw Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these hats

By josiemen from Sf Bay Area on 4/19/2014

Size: NA

This sun visor is exactly what I want . I use it when jogging, going to the beach & every opportunity to shield my face from the sun . I have seen the more expensive kinds lfrom high end retail stores and these ones are so very comparable at so very reasonable price. I would recommend this to everyone who needs a stylish sun visor that does a good job of shielding the face from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Peter Grimm Vivian Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Hat

By Sandy from Palm Desert, CA on 4/9/2014

Size: NA

My sister and I saw this hat on a person at the Living Desert in Palm Desert, CA where it can be very bright and sunny. My sister was visiting from Montana. My sister, who is an advid golfer, mentioned that she loved the visor this woman was wearing because of how it protected the ears and it also had a longer visor part to protect the face. I went to a hat store in Palm Springs (after she left for home) and described the hat to the owner of the store knew. He knew it was a Peter Grimm visor and showed me a picture of it. He had none in stock, so I Googled it from home and here I am now with a visor....only trouble is...they only had one....I would like to order my sisiter one as a surprise.....hahahha....or I will send her this one and wait for more to come in........Great Visor, by the way....very cute and stylish.....Thank you!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star hat to big

By jack c. from pensacola, FL on 4/5/2014

Size: TOOBIG

cut brim off of a baseball hat and use as a liner to make it fit


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great hat, great value, great protection.

By Frankie D. from Parry Sound on 3/31/2014

Size: TRUE

This hat seems very well made, with a nice 5" brim to keep the sun off your face and neck. The reviews mention that this hat fits large, but I chose "feels true to size" as it fits my large head 22 7/8". If it's a tad too big, perhaps cinching the band with a bit of thread might make it fit just right for you. It was delivered in good shape, ready to wear right out of the box.

I'm a happy girl!


More Reviews on this item