Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great aqua zumba shoes

By Starfish 24 from Topeka, KS on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes protect your feet as you bounce in the water for an hour. Had foot surgery so needed a shoe that gave your feet good padding but worked in the water and I found them. They drain well as you leave the water, I have worn for two hours of water aerobics and my feet feel great. For me I ordered the same size shoe as I normally wear and they fit fine. The laces come untied easily so I went out and purchased bungee laces so now the shoes have everything I need for my water classes. It would be nice if the laces were included instead of shoestrings but I know I will get good use out of these shoes since they will be used in the water several days a week. Shoes received four stars instead of five because of regular laces.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Feels so good

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Love that the lining comes out and there are smaller holes on the sides so when I'm shoveling snow or when it rains my feet will stay dry.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AH so cozy

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Since the first CEO stepped down and the new CEO took over the sizing of Crocs has changed.
I like the Crocs Blitzen II Lined clog because you can take out the lining a wash them and another plus from the old Mamouths is there are many holes so if you are shoveling snow or out in the rain your feet got wet.
Blitzen II has small holes on the sides.
My old Mamouths are a size women's 9 and the insides were all messy because I didn't wear socks.
To my surprise the 10 was too big.
Returned them for a size nine and and the fit is great.
Amazing price.
So delighted that I found your site.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Reva F. from Glenview, IL on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Had a previous shoe and was on the lookout for another pair. Very comfortable for walking and also gets lots of compliments because it is different.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super shoes.

By Trish from San Marcos, CA. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

You must order a size smaller than what you usually wear. I think that should be specified. However, I love these shoes and the great price.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable/order half size larger

By loves to walkO from Ohio on 7/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a good supply of these in black and wear them everywhere in the fall
and most of the winter. I am ordering several pairs of the coral for spring and summer. They run a half size too small, so I ordered 9.5. They give pretty good support for the arch but do accept inserts without altering the fit/feel. It feels like you are walking on pillows, very soothing and gentle on the feet. I just really love these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Breathe Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Super Breathe Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these shoes!😍

By Chanitra Casmier from New Orleans LA. on 6/7/2014

Size: TRUE

At work I do a whole lot of walking. I needed a shoe that was comfortable, and cool. In New Orleans it gets pretty hot. The shoes are perfect! Cool and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Funky Fiona Slip Ons

Sanuk Women's Funky Fiona Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love my Sanuks!

By HoosierMama72 from Louisville, KY on 6/5/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This is NOT my first pair of these shoes. They are so comfortable, that I have several pair. The pattern of the material on this particular pair is really fun for Spring/Summer. It's worth it to note that these run large...


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ahoy II Slip Ons

Roxy Ahoy II Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute.

By Janice D. from Medina, NY on 5/23/2014

Size: TRUE

These are cutier than they look in the picture.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfy.

By Janice D. from Medina, NY on 5/23/2014

Size: TRUE

These casuals are very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Crocs Women's Tully II Clogs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tully ll

By candy from kalamazoo michigan on 5/13/2014

Size: TRUE

this is my fav go-to shoe, they always look nice, slip on comfort,and great fit


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Traci from Fredericksburg, Tx. on 5/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these because I was looking for something that would be good for wearing for a long period of time but be "classier" than sneakers. They were a little tight, but they're stretchy so it didn't bother me too much and I won't have sore feet waiting for them to stretch. I would recommend them for something that is needed for casual/dressy.


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star my go walks 2

By scooter from Arizona on 4/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I got the shoes I wanted at a great price. The service was great.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for water aerobics

By Deb from Florida on 4/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable, offer just the right amount of support and dry overnight. Love them for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Duchess from Citrus Heights, CA on 4/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes are great for water aerobics--material on inside of shoe and foot padding a little stiff on skin -- hope they won't develop an odor as my last water shoes did despite washing after each use. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Sara from Michigan on 4/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these three times a week for aqua Zumba and then stretch and tone water classes. They give me great support!


More Reviews on this item

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Skechers Women's Go Walk 2 Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best shoes ever

By Catherine J. from Santa Monica, CA on 12/25/2013

Size: TOOSMALL

You definitely need to order up at least a half a size but what a comfortable shoe. Looks nice and feels even better for all your walking needs.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome & warm

By W.A. Queen from Fenton, mi on 12/17/2013

Size: NA

So soft and warm!! Look great too and I normally do not like Crocs. I bought two pair!! One to go to water aerobics & one for around the house.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's NSE Traction Skinny Mule Slip Ons

The North Face Women's NSE Traction Skinny Mule Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this shoe

By cynthia w. from Richland Hills, TX on 11/30/2013

Size: TRUE

I wear these shoes in the winter after my water fitness class. They are perfect fit and so warm and cozy!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My first Crocs

By Teresa M. from Hailey, ID on 10/27/2013

Size: TRUE

It's true, Crocs are super comfortable. The raspberry color is great and the fleece is warm and cozy. But Crocs look like boats no matter what shoe size so I can't give them 5 stars. These will be great to wear around the house during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spring/Autumn Croc

By Beth S. from Neenah, WI on 10/26/2013

Size: TRUE

I walk to our local YMCA to swim, and now that fall is well underway in the Midwest, I'm finding these shoes fill a void that regular Crocs and sandals leave when summer is over.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Shorty Chill Fleeced Lined Flats

Sanuk Women's Shorty Chill Fleeced Lined Flats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Even better than expected!

By Terri G. from Il on 10/26/2013

Size: NA

I bought these as an option to slip on easily. Little did I know how comfortable they would be. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Light, lots of support

By Martha H. from Chicago, IL on 10/6/2013

Size: NA

These are light, very protective, make it easy to walk and exercise in the pool. I broke my foot and need real support and protection. These shoes have all that, and look great too.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes - Cool Grey/Autzen - 6.5

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes - Cool Grey/Autzen - 6.5

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great shoe but runs big

By melissa p. from Oregon on 9/22/2013

Size: TOOBIG

This shoe is very comfortable once you find the right size. I ordered my regular size and I couldn't get it tight enough to be useful. It was extra long by at least 2 inches. I ended up returning them and ordering a whole size smaller, from a 7.5 to a 6.5. My husband has this brand of water shoe as well and he can verify that they hold up very well in daily water aerobic classes. This shoe is extra wide and long in the toe area.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes - Cool Grey/Autzen - 9.5

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes - Cool Grey/Autzen - 9.5

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Happy feet!

By TRUDI L. from DAYTON OH on 8/22/2013

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very lightweight, easy to put on and close, feel good, have good support for active water aerobics, and dry fast by removing the liner and placing them outside after class. I'm very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Merrell Women's Encore Flora Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these shoes and everyone wants to know where I purchased them!!

By Karen from Sumner, Washington on 8/16/2013

Size: TRUE

Love, love, love these shoes, very comfortable. i have been a fan of Merille shoes for years!!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Lil L from Los Angeles, Ca. on 8/10/2013

Size: TRUE

I bought these for a river rafting/adventure sports trip. They were perfect for light hiking, running, working out, river rock hopping, etc. They dry out quickly and feel comfortable even after they've been wet and dried out (ie. not stiff). Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By carole m. from deland, FL on 7/23/2013

Size: TOOBIG

extra wide had to add insoles


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powerdrain Cool Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Water shoe

By Teresa L. from Sacramento, CA on 7/13/2013

Size: TRUE

I attend water aerobics 4-5x a wk. I bought these shoes to replace an ailing pair of Columbia's I've had about a yr. These shoes are roomy and comfortable on. They give good support and traction in the pool and drain incredibly well. My only complaint is that putting them on is a little tight and the tongue attachment scrapes my foot on the way in. Once they are on I do not feel that anymore. The shoes are attractive and seem durable. All in all I'm quite happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item