Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love - super cute

By Aimee from San Diego on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to size and super cute with cutoff shorts. I thought these would come untied like the ones we had in the 90's but these stay put and are extremely comfy. Buy a pair - you wont regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Oh so comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price they are an excellent buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Da best

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite pool shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, Ok on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star croc slide

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great, arrived on time. love them


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Like Heaven

By Sarah from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are very easy to put on and they feel secure on your feet without feeling constraining. When I put them on it was like I was walking for the first time. They are so comfortable and my arches are well-supported. The shock absorber pads are simply awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Scrunch TX  Flip Flop

Reef Women's Scrunch TX Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Reef Rules

By Gabby from Arizona on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love my pair! Stylish & Comfty!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal! Even better price!!!

By Sandra from SF, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't beat these!!! You can never have too many of these types of flip flops! For the price, the quality is great. Can wear them to the beach, pool, out running errands. I especially love using these as house slippers!!! True size 8 - and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So cute - So Comfy!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfy. I am a true size 8 - and they fit perfectly!!! Love how cute and flirty these are while still being so comfortable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!!

By Elana from So Cal, CA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been a die hard fan of the classic Yoga Sling 2's for a while I decided to give these a try - and I am happy I did.

These are SOOOOOOOO cute on!!! and SOOOOOOOO COMFY!!!!! These are a little more dressy and flirty than the classic Sling 2's. It's a nice change/update!!! I wear these with skirts and shorts in the summer - they are great! And OMG so comfy. I can't believe it!!

They are made out of real yoga mats - so the comfort is amazing. And they are super cute on. Believe me - you NEED these in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfy Sandals Ever

By Elana from So Cal on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are soooooo comfortable - you can't even understand!! You really need to try them to understand just how comfy and amazing these are!

They are made out of actual yoga mats - so they are super bouncy and comfy! I have these in many different colors. They are cute on too!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love These Flip Flops

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support and wonderful bright colors. Will be ordering more, soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop

By Sandy from Chambersburg, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Yoga sandals

By Monique from Imlay Nv on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are so comfortable. I just love them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Sandal is great

By Shelly from Kansas City on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better! I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Teva Women's Original Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy right out of the box!

By Pammy from San Francisco on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Summer sandal, cute with shorts or sun dresses.
Secure with ankle strap. Comfy fabric between toes even though I usually
do not like thongs and prefer straps over toes.
Great colors (pink and turquoise) and good fit with adjustable straps.
I have narrow feet and ankles and the size 6 has true fit overall.
Got these since my fave Tevas are wearing out after 10 years!
Terrific purchase that I highly recommend! :)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Freedom Sandal

Havaianas Women's Freedom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ann from Baltimore, MD on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great to wear around everywhere. Looks cute with shorts, swim attire and a casual skirts. Good for pool, beach and running around town. I always have to go up a size with Havaianas flip flops and that was true with this sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ann from Baltimore MD on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great for pool, watering plants, and wearing around.
Go up a size if you are a 1/2 size.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

The North Face Women's Greenwater Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great foot wear

By Eileen from Braintre , MA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these to wear in the water during my water aerobics class and they work awesome! I'm so glad that I got them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Quan Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Stripe - 7

Speedo Women's Quan Flip Flop - Insignia Blue/Stripe - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking for around town

By Cathy from Arizona on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My only comment is that they are a little stiff between the toes but may soften up with wear. Very attractive and the price is right


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star everyone needs a pair of these

By Roonie from Arkansas on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

true to size fit
you can walk in them all day and no sore or tired feet
it's almost as if you are walking bare footed
a little pricey but you get your money worth bc you will want to wear them 24/7


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Sierra Aged Gold Flip Flop

Oka-B Sierra Aged Gold Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star OK-abulous!

By Sassy_Sue from Leesburg, VA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this shoe. Fits perfectly. I was a little concerned when I first tried them on due to the round metal disk decoration. After I walked in them for 20 minutes - I didn't even notice it. So happy my feet are dancing!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome sandal!

By Annette from Phoenix, AZ on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

- Perfect fit; True to size
- Comfortable in hot weather
- Great in water or climbing Phoenix mountains
- Easy to run in these
- Casual, not clunky


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Gwen from Murfreesboro, TN on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandles are the most comfortable ones I have ever worn. They stay snug around my feet and you don't even realize they are between your toes. I want more of these - hard to decide since they come in so many colors and patterns


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Sandy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sizing inaccurate

By Maureen from Elk Grove, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love the cushioned sole and the cloth straps - very comfortable.
I have a pair I bought three years ago - a size 8 - perfect fit.
I bought the 7 for my sister whose shoe size is 6 1/2 - Way too small.
She got the 8's I ordered, and I had to send the 7's back.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Flip Flop

Reef Women's Uptown Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I live in these flip flops!!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These flip flops are very comfortable. I wear them pretty much every day!!!

I have worn them to the beach - out to the pool - got them wet and they are still in great condition!! I have these in the tan color.

Amazing flip flops - highly versatile. Love how slim they are!

I'm normally always a size 8 - but in these I wear a size 9. I feel like Reef sandals run a little smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Takes the pain away!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

WOW - I didn't know what to expect - but these sandals are AMAZING!!!

After a hard workout I am very sore for the next few days. Sometimes I'm so sore, it's hard to walk. When that happens - I put these sandals on - and my pain goes away.

It's like walking on clouds!! Love all the fun colors they offer too. Highly recommend this product to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Walking on yoga mats!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

So my cousin's girlfriend has a pair of these in black. I saw her wearing them one day & decided I HAD to have them! I loved how unique they are & also love that they are made from yoga mats! I find the straps to be super cute & ridiculously comfortable! Although the sandals do take a little breaking in before they become uber comfortable. REALLY glad I got these & thankful SwimOutlet carries them so I got them super fast when I ordered all my beach vacation items. Oh & I typically wear between a size 9-10 so I opted to get a size 10, which fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Reef Women's Dreams Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Shay from SB on 7/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Super comfy flip flops. They rub a little around the top of the foot, but no blisters or marks. It feels like you are walking on clouds. I ordered a half size up and they fit perfect! I wore to the beach and thought I ruined them, but they washed well. I won't wear them to the beach again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Dar from Zephyrhills, FL on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy, well made, and look great! Very comfortable for doing a lot of walking.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love these Flip Flops

By Lakegirl from Canandaigua, NY on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great flip flops - like walking on clouds!


More Reviews on this item

Lizard Women's Kiota H2O Water Sandals

Lizard Women's Kiota H2O Water Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shoe!

By Georgiating from Woodstock, GA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I Looove these shoes! Upon receipt, I thought they were the wrong size, BUT once I worked with the straps, they are PERFECT!! I usually wear a 7.5-8 so I ordered the sz 37. Some reviews mentioned a raised area under the toes. I like it. It makes me feel like the shoe really hugs my foot. I tend to forget I am wearing shoes because they are so comfortable. These are super cute and comfy shoes! I can't wait to go camping and try them as I hike down creeks!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Shoreline Trips Sandal

Billabong Women's Shoreline Trips Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable looking but ankle strap lacks proper construction

By Sally Pancake from Palmetto, FL on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I was debating purchasing this sandal but finally broke down and ordered it when I saw it was on sale, in my size and is such an adorable looking and unusual sandal, however, I was very disappointed the ankle strap construction which has no eyelets to thread the prong through and a bulky keeper, that helps secure the strap, is hard to thread the tail end of the ankle strap through in order to hold it secure and in place. As it is constructed It appears that you just push the prong through the woven ankle strap material and hope that it stays in place and doesn't make a hole in the woven cloth. I would suggest that the ankle strap be made or leather or a man made material with eyelets for proper adjustment, or just be constructed with a ribbon that can be wrapped around ones ankle and tied.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Ginger Flip Flop

Reef Women's Ginger Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Greatest flip flop ever!

By Linda from San Diego, CA on 6/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are great for beach or pool. The best thing about them are the small amount of fabric between the toe. The thin straps are sturdy; in fact these are my fourth pair! I gave a pair to my daughter and I have three other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star MOST COMFORTABLE SANDALS EVER!

By Sandal from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have 3 different colors of this sandal, and I plan to get more. They are dressy enough for casual dress, and extremely comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star These sandals meet all my needs

By jolo from Chino, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these sandals a lot, they are comfortable and have support. They also do very well in the swimming pool for my pool exercise class. They have great traction so I do not slip when getting out of the pool and walk around the pool area and to my car with them still on. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs Large

By Phyllis LaGoy from Jay, N.Y. on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the style but the Clog does run big. They fit too loosely.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sleek sporty sandals

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Manitoba on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These go with anything, from jeans to board shorts. They are nice if you don't like a lot of shoe showing around your feet, as they run narrow and the toe platform is rather small. For such thin sandals they are very comfy.
Not great for driving as the sole flexes causing your toes to ride over the edge sometimes and you end up banging your toes on the pedals as you slide your feet around (especially if you're like me and try to wear these when you're out of practice driving a standard).


More Reviews on this item

Reef Womens' Chill Leather Flip Flop

Reef Womens' Chill Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My most favorite sandals.

By Ashley from California on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Although the quality is just below Rainbow sandals, these are perfect for those of us who have too wide feet to wear Rainbows. These fit beautifully, and were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They did not require "breaking in" as some sandals do, which meant no painful blisters on my feet. The leather is soft, but the foam bottoms did start to show wear rather quickly, which is what prevented me from leaving a perfect 5 star review. Either way, I purchased 3 pairs for my job as a summer camp director.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Patricia S. from Columbia, SC on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I would've kept the shoes but they are too small. I should've ordered the size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Sam from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great! Size down if you're in between sizes. I normally wear a 6.5 size shoe and the size 6 was a perfect fit. I bought a pair for my fiancé and sized down from his usual size,10.5, to a size 10 which fit him well. These flip flops are immensely comfortable, abundantly flexible, cute, and are available in nice color choices. I purchased the white/grey for myself and the grey/orange for my fiancé. I wear them to the gym where I swim and they don't seem to slip from my feet or on the floor when wet. They're cute enough to wear while running errands around town, at home, hanging out casually with friends, or at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Sandles!

By Skeezicks from Clearfield PA on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These Sandles are great for using in the house and on the deck...easy slip on and off...sizing is correct. Also, they last a long time! Good for hardwood and laminate floors! Love the Velcro adjustment .


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for wide feet

By Mica from Newport News, VA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.


More Reviews on this item