Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pool and beach

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed fashion flip flop for Hawaii to go from soft sand to coarse sand and then to restaurant. Perfect casual shoe style and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy on first wear

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Can wear all day with comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are lightweight and very comfortable. The skid-resistant soles are perfect for use around the pool. They fit true to size. I will buy again when mine wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sarah from Manhattan Beach, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my go to sandals. I got the black ones this time...also have the brown color. They fit great and go with everything. I wear them to the beach for sand volleyball practice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing description could be more accurate

By Amanda from Boston MA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a size 6.5 foot so bought the medium as recommended by the chart but it was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply, awesome, simply original

By mas from nebraska on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

band is a bit tight and when turned can fell lik it cuts into your skin. cannot beat the simple and function flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star teva women's hurricane xlt sandal

By mjennings36 from arkansas on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

got what i expected. it came on time and was a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By Tmar from Georgia on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love them - wear all the time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By AJP from Marshall, MI on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. Great to slip on when you just want to do some quick errands. Good arch support and plenty of toe room. They keep my feet warm and dry. I sometimes wear a 7 1/2, but the size 7 fit me perfectly even with athletic padded footies. One star off for the fact that they aren't very attractive on your feet, they look a lot wider than the picture when you are wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star amazing flip flop

By Swim Coach from Champlin, MN on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This flip flop is awesome! I have wide feet and my toes don't hang over the edge like on others. I generally wear a size 8 1/2 but ordered an 8 and it fits perfectly :) They are light weight and have a little bit of support. They are great to wear on the pool deck and dry off quickly. I will definitely be buying more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Mantra Wedge Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Mantra Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, stylish and different

By Kellers from Ohio on 1/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These are super cute and very spongy/comfy. We got them for all three of our daughters for indoor and outdoor swim seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls' Mallory Scrunch Sandal - Multi - 8

Reef Girls' Mallory Scrunch Sandal - Multi - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great...just got the wrong color

By Gaeduo Subah from Cockeysville, MD on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for my trip to San Juan, PR. Only problem was that it came in black, which is what I was avoiding in ordering it as I was already ordering the black speedos flip flop.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Volcom Women's Rocking 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star She loved it!!

By LC from Canada on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very bright and colorful flip flops. Fits her well. My daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By jay from san antonio, tx on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these for the second time! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Two thumbs up

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the multi-colored version of this shoe to wear every day as comfy, casual shoes while out and about. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva Tirra Slide

By Lil from Kansas City, KS. on 11/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight & adjustable. Great for pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal - Fuschia/Sulphur Spring - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fun; perfect for locker room and pool deck.

By Swim mom from FONTANA, WI on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter wears these in the locker room and on the pool deck for swim practice and swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love these sandals!

By somerma from tulsa ok on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my fourth pair of teva zirra sandals. I love the way they fit and they are very cute. I get compliments whenever I wear them. I have black, red, purple and a blue multi stripe. If they get dirty, they clean off easily. Dry quickly. I wear them everywhere. Love these sandals!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, durable, likes the ocean!

By KC from Iowa on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this to replace the pair I've had for years that finally looked worn. Used these for walking all day, climbing rocks at the beach and just bumming around. Great to have sandals with great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Mix Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By melissa g. from San Francisco, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Its just like any rubber flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice runs Small

By ChuyJ from N. Hollywood, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm a size 7 but they were out of my size so I bought an 8.. thank goodness because the size 7 I bought in a different color is SMALL.. the 8 feels like a 7 and fits perfect..
Sandal is very comfy and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs SMALL

By ChuyJ from N. Hollywood, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: NA

I would rate it higher if sizes ran true to size.
I bought this in a size 7, which is my size and all my flips and shoes are 7. These looked like a 6. I bought them on a final sale so can't return them..


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Mimosa V Flip Flop

Roxy Mimosa V Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Orange/pink Flip Flops

By Anonymous from Fashion City, IL on 10/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Love Roxy flip flops. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Naperville from Naperville, IL on 10/3/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoes are very comfortable in the swimming pool while taking my aqua aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Reef Women's Dreams Sandal - Black/Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable sandals

By Jules from FL on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear these everywhere!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Simply the Best!

By Jan S from Kingman, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my husband and we both agree, these are like walking on pillows with arch support, relieving existing pain issues in the spinal/hip areas. Definitely will be ordering these again and again.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great choice

By dsbax85 from Philadelphia pa on 9/24/2014

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Feels so good

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Love that the lining comes out and there are smaller holes on the sides so when I'm shoveling snow or when it rains my feet will stay dry.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great around the pool !!!

By bess from Baltimore MD on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great, especially when wet. I wear them on the wet pool deck, without slipping, and into the shower after my swim. The texture under my foot provides a secure footbed even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Scorpious Sandal - Cognac - 7

Ocean Minded Women's Scorpious Sandal - Cognac - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute - go with anything flip flop

By Sandra from St Petersburg, FL on 9/18/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a M width foot, regular size 7. The "smallness" comes in with the toe strap; it feels snug, like maybe that strap should be a wee [1/2 inch] bit longer. The foot bed couldn't be any shorter or I would need to size up, my heel comes pretty close to the end of the shoe. It's not so bad that I won't keep them - but I do hope there will be some stretching in that toe strap with wear. Very cute - will go with shorts, casual dresses, jeans...


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star AH so cozy

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Since the first CEO stepped down and the new CEO took over the sizing of Crocs has changed.
I like the Crocs Blitzen II Lined clog because you can take out the lining a wash them and another plus from the old Mamouths is there are many holes so if you are shoveling snow or out in the rain your feet got wet.
Blitzen II has small holes on the sides.
My old Mamouths are a size women's 9 and the insides were all messy because I didn't wear socks.
To my surprise the 10 was too big.
Returned them for a size nine and and the fit is great.
Amazing price.
So delighted that I found your site.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Cudas Women's Havana Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cudas Women''s Havana Sandals

By Linda L. from Whitney, TX on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I just love these sandals and I will never buy any other kind. They feel so good on my feet and the wide fabric bands are so comfy


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not quite enough support.

By sdy from Cabot, AR on 9/9/2014

Size: TRUE

I have a different pair of crocs flip-flops that have a thicker sole and more support, which is why I love them, that I really like more than these. But I do like these and would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love them! Great for plantar fasciitis!

By Sylvia from Baton Rouge, LA on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I have plantar fasciitis and was upset when it looked like I could no longer order flip flops from the company Orthaheel on the internet. Only company that was making a flip flops the worked for those who suffer from plantar fasciitis. Then I the discovered Spenco Yumi Sandal from your website. Now I have a black pair that goes with everything. Even though they seem expensive, they are worth every penny to be able to walk with out pain. Wear them constantly.



More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Terrific!

By Rosie from Prescott, AZ on 9/3/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops my husband or I have ever worn. I live in thongs because most shoes hurt my feet. These shoes are like walking on a cloud. And they also help make my low back feel better. So glad my daughter gave me a pair for my birthday. I immediately bought three more pairs in different colors and then bought my husband a pair. Can't say enough good things about them.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra

Teva Women's Tirra

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy

By Tiany from Portland, OR on 9/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Good arch support with a nice amount of cushion. I've had bunion surgery and like the adjustables straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Has a great look

By mary h. from Terre Haute, IN on 8/30/2014

Size: TRUE

very wearable. I wish they came 1/2 sizes, 7"s are a little too long.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Donna from Alabama on 8/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the best pair of shoes I've bought in several years. The footbed is firm yet giving. It's true I need both hands to put on and remove them, but for great comfort
it is a small annoyance.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Lookout Sandals

Volcom Women's Lookout Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My favorite sandals

By KJ L. from Oceanside, CA on 8/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these sandals and have gone through 2 pairs. Finding them on here were cheap priced. I wear them almost everyday and they last quite a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Have Fun Sandals

Volcom Women's Have Fun Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sandals

By KJ L. from Oceanside, CA on 8/26/2014

Size: TRUE

Love them, I have had many pairs of Volcom sandals so I already knew my size.
Super cheap price, so can't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item