Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star these run large

By Judy from Ohio on 4/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wear size 11 shoe. Reviews said these ran a little large so I bought 10 rather than 11 and I am glad I did! Even the 10 is a little loose. They stay on fine though, and so far I am very satisfied with them. I wear them in a pool for water aerobics, and they are a little slippery on the pool bottom. I have never used water shoes before, so they may all be this way. I have only used them a few times, so I don't know how they will hold up with frequent chlorine use. They dry out fine in a day when hung on a hook after class.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great product, Great Value

By Dick from The Villages, FK on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my wife to walk in the pool while I swim laps. She loves it. Lightweight, comfortable and drys quickly. Great value too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Doc B from Dallas TX on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just as visually appealing out of the box as on the web page. I would have given 5 stars, except I'm worried that the zipper might pinch my foot if I zip too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Great Aqua Shoes

By 1stLady2HH from Washington, DC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit great with room to spare. Very comfortable in the water and on land. Excellent quality. I will be ordering other colors .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water shoe

By Suzie Q from Chelsea, AL on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, feels great in the water.

Trying to get use to the buoyancy when I'm using the noodle and lying back...feet stay up...getting use to getting them to come back down when I want them to....just takes getting use to.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Tammy from Logan on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear (as previous reviewers recommended) and the fit was perfect. They will be great!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, comfortable

By Newbie from Connecticut on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel, dries quickly, but laces untie frequently. I've tried every knot possible and don't want to cut them and use toggle just in case that breaks. I try to look at it this way. I get to work on my balance while trying to tie my shoe on one foot in water without my glasses on! Lol Other than that great shoe.
Just started doing Aqua Fit a month ago. Love it and can see doing this for the rest of my life. The water sneakers made all the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OK -but not extraordinary

By Saltswimmer from Socal on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought these would be more thick and supportive. They are OK but I did not feel they were helping my foot or back pain as some reviewers described. Pricey for what you get.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Adrina Flat

Crocs Women's Adrina Flat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By JL from San Diego, CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these Adrina flats for my grandma and she immediately loved them as soon as she tried them on. They're smaller than regular croc clogs when side by side, and stay on her feet better. I don't have to worry about her struggling to walk as they're fitted with some space for comfort. They allow her feet to breathe out, she doesn't slip when the floor is slightly wet, and they have a lovely appearance. I don't have anything negative to say about these, but I will be purchasing more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Mookie from Arkansas on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Comfortable shoe but runs a size small. I usually wear a size 6 in water shoes but these are too small. You will need to order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Linda from Rochester, MN on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable, supportive & makes my balance stabilize in water aerobics!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Dr. Mom from Platteville, WI on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe is very comfortable. The lining is soft and doesn't abrade the skin even while wearing for 3 hours straight. Very supportive in the arch area and provides good cushioning in the heel. Laces sometimes come untied, but that is easily rectified with a double knot or simply pulling a little tighter when tying. Provides mostly good traction on the pool floor, although with faster moves or a sudden change of direction there can be some slippage. I would purchase this shoe again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Rose from Hobe Sound, Fl. on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit perfect, only problem shoe laces are too long, have to roll several times to stay in place not to trip. Shoes last well in chlorene. I am a water fitness instructor & wear Ryka water shoes 6 days a week.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Carla CP from Maple Valley, WA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the support with this sandal/flip flop. I have crumby feet and I appreciate a sandal that has arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star really nice shoe

By Mike from Oklahoma on 4/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes were high quality and were very nice looking. The only problem they did not fit my wife's skinny little foot. She has a problem finding shoes that fit her just right.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for Water Sports

By Miki from Downers Grove, IL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes. Allows me great traction for water aerobics and water exercise. I did change the laces for the stretchy ones as some prior reviews said they didn't stay tied. But I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Non Slip

By swim1 from Yorktown, VA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for slides to wear to the Y when I go swimming and these worked really well. The foot bed feels a little weird because it's textured but they work well for not slipping around on the tile floor in the locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Works great walking in the pool

By Heather W. from Holly Springs, NC on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to double knot the laces because they kept becoming untied. Other than that, they work great for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Feels more comfortable than Wamart's water shoe

By manna4us from Arizona on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Worth the price I paid for them, would buy again, just wish I could fully close the zipper, ordered a size 7. I am a 7 1/2.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Water shoe from Tinley park, IL. on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Good support.
Takes a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Bryanne from Ann Arbor, MI on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and dries super quick. Great for the pool area and gym showers. Could be more comfortable given the material, but overall, would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star I love these shoes

By Catherine from Tulsa, OK on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been teaching water aerobics for more than 15 years. Ryka has by far the best water aerobic shoes out there and I highly recommend them to my clients. I would have given these shoes 5 stars if they had toggles instead of shoe laces. The laces come untied every time no matter what I do and it gets annoying :) Do order an half size up!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit comfortable

By Kasildor from The Villages, FL on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for water aerobics, but use them all the time. Bought two pair grey and navy.
I have a high arch and wide instep, these shoes have so many adjustment straps will fit every one adjust once and done.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe!

By Shirl from Ames, IA on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved the first pair of these that I got, so ordered this one in the different color! I do water aerobics and love this swim shoe for that. Non-slip bottoms and they fit very true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shoe!

By Shirl from Ames, IA on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Some reviews said these run large, so one should order a size smaller to compensate for that. I did order down a size the first time then, but had to send them back and re-order my true size and they fit perfectly. Consider that they zip up on top, so allow the little extra size for that (which I hadn't thought of when ordering down a size). Once I ordered my true size, they zipped and fit perfectly and I love them! Ordered a second pair!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Cudas Women's Moxie Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cudas

By Sue from Savannah GA on 4/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They run a little on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes

By Diane's picks from South Florida on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are a must if you do water exercises in a pool. Ryka is a trusted brand for quality and comfort. Do yourself a favor and buy these shoes. Your feet will love you for it!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy swim shoes

By Niece from Pennsylvania on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great and sturdy construction swim shoes ... price is reasonable


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tallulah Wedge Sandal

Cudas Women's Tallulah Wedge Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yes, very satified.

By Renate from San Diego on 4/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Casual wear
Have to get used to the built- in arch
1/2 inch too long at the toe


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Much comfort and good support

By Sheilah from Maryland on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in water aerobics and hydrospin classes. These shoes work great for both activities


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Kadee Flip-Flops - Black - 9

Crocs Women's Kadee Flip-Flops - Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Women''s Kadee Flip-flops

By KJ from Destin, FL on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had these shoes for more than a year. They are easy to wear to the pool and to the beach. Comfortable and waterproof. They do have a "contour shape" to them so water will pool a bit in the shoe. That may be a problem for some...


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Women's water shoe....

By Pam from Tillson, N.Y. on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the color and they are true to size. Having the pull string in the back is great to get a snug fit that does not let them come off in the water. I would recommend these, and a great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Traymond from Milwaukee, WI on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great product for use with water aerobics or any water exercise class. They are light weight and the rubber bottom provides excellent traction on the bottom of the pool. The zipper on the top keeps the shoes on your feet, and they are fast-drying and easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By LadyIsabel from Reedsburg, WI on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

I love the zipper in the front for easy in and out.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flop

By Karla from Atlantic, Iowa on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Flip Flop, very soft and comfortable. Able to wear these with casual or a cute summer dress.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good Choice

By Icookjam2 from RIALTO, CA on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Watershoes used for swimming and Aqua Aerobics. Good tread on bottoms, stretchy on top, roomy toe, fit as expected. Dry quickly in this hot area. Don't fit in my fins for snorkeling, but good drainage for surf walking on rocks. Haven't tried them yet in ocean, so do not know how will hold up in salt water compared to chlorine in pool, but I fresh water rinse every time anyway. Bright pink only in my 9 1/2 size, but not disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Footwear

By Virg from Raleigh, NC on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are great for water aerobics. These have thicker soles than my last shoes so they provide better support. The inner lining did become loose on first wearing but I used some wet cement to reattach and no more problems. I wear a size 6.5 and ordered a 7 and the fit is perfect. Good tread, divides great stability and non slippage on pool bottom. Will order again.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OK but Hype seems misplaced.

By SaltySis from SoCal on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are ok. I just got them today so I will amend this review if I decide they are fantastic later...so far they just seem average and not worth the price IMO. The fit seems normal to me. I read some of the reviews saying the cross-straps on the slide were too tight. Mine seem normal to loose. I could wear socks if needed with these. I just don't understand the hype about them being 'SO cushy'...my foot-eeze sandals were more cushy I think.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Marilyn from Austin, TX on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These Ryka shoes fit true-to-size, are extremely comfortable and hold up well (so far) in chemically treated indoor pool water. Important to me as I teach 3 aqua classes per week and need a dependable shoe. Another benefit - they are hip looking!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Malibu Water Shoes

By Beth from State College PA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I've used these Body Glove water shoes for a couple of weeks now and I love them. They have vents in the bottom, to allow water to pass through, so they don't float too much, as many other kinds of water shoes do. They fit comfortably. They help me avoid slipping on the bottom of the pool. And they provide just a little additional resistance with kicking. I'm just delighted with them!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Darla from Marshalltown, IA on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I was completely satisfied with this product. The size was correct and they performed well in my water exercise classes.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these Sandels !

By Jenny b from Vancouver, Bc on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Friend recommend Havanas for their durability and quality. She backpacked accross Europe on just one pair!
Love the silver color I ordered, very comfortable.
Will say the 5/6 women's size fits more like a 5. I'm usually a 5 1/2 but feel like a size bigger would have suited me better. They are great though!


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's VI-B Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibram Fivefingers Women VI-B Shoes

By Sam from saginaw, MI on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The finger shoes very light weight, almost like going barefoot.


More Reviews on this item