Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Way beyond my expectations. Thanks so much for a versative shoe. They're *****s

By chicat from san diego on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I carry these shoes with me everywhere. In San Diego, you never know when you'll wind up on a beach (private, as well).

Not only are these water shoes great for the water, they are an amazing backup if your flip flops fail. You know what I'm talking about....made in USSCHINANOT.

Sturdy construction, and I'm going to buy a few more pairs before the end of the season.

Totally worth the bucks in shipping. AND TOTALLY FAST DELIVERY.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2

By Geralyn Syzdek from Houston, TX on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the comfort of this shoe. Would have given it 5 stars but I had to settle with my 3rd choice in color. My first two colors where out of stock/not available in my size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Really Happy

By Shirl from Warner Robins Ga on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for the beach, really like these


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Water Shoe

By Phyllis McClellan from Indian Trail, NC on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This was just what I was looking for - adjustable and good fit for water aerobics! And even better - a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star MOST COMFORTABLE SANDALS EVER!

By Sandal from Orlando, FL on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I have 3 different colors of this sandal, and I plan to get more. They are dressy enough for casual dress, and extremely comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Pool shoes

By Dj from Delaware on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is true to size. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star These sandals meet all my needs

By jolo from Chino, CA on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these sandals a lot, they are comfortable and have support. They also do very well in the swimming pool for my pool exercise class. They have great traction so I do not slip when getting out of the pool and walk around the pool area and to my car with them still on. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shoe

By PSP from Carrollton on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe met my needs at the pool. Very comfortable. I have even worn it with jeans.
Well worth the money paid cannot find this type of shoe in the average store.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zipper could be better made

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoe was very pretty. It does run small around the top of the foot where you zip it up. Also the zipper once zipped had somewhat of a sharp edge to it that you could feel when you walked. My neighbor bought mine she has a narrow foot and it fit her much better but the sharp edge was still on the zipper


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Shirley from Warner Robins Ga on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear these in my garden, even walk my dog in them.they are so comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size Runs Large

By Phyllis LaGoy from Jay, N.Y. on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the style but the Clog does run big. They fit too loosely.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes

By SweetLav from Chicago,IL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are very light in weight and they are great for water aerobics and water walking.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Womens' Chill Leather Flip Flop

Reef Womens' Chill Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My most favorite sandals.

By Ashley from California on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Although the quality is just below Rainbow sandals, these are perfect for those of us who have too wide feet to wear Rainbows. These fit beautifully, and were comfortable from the minute I put them on. They did not require "breaking in" as some sandals do, which meant no painful blisters on my feet. The leather is soft, but the foam bottoms did start to show wear rather quickly, which is what prevented me from leaving a perfect 5 star review. Either way, I purchased 3 pairs for my job as a summer camp director.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fit for my foot but not for a very aerobic water aerobic class

By Deby T from Burlington, NC on 6/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes because I teach a deep and a shallow water aerobics class. We do a great deal of aerobic movements. Although the shoe fit me ok I felt like the front was either flapping or the back of the shoe was. I was told they looked cute on but from my perspective I felt like I had on clown shoes. When wet and out of the pool my fool slid around inside the shoe. I also paddle and SUP so maybe I can find a use for these shoes there. They were comfortable when I was sitting around the house. Price was good. I will be looking for an aqua shoe that fits like a workout shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star stylish and comfortable water shoes

By Jennie from New Jersey on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect for the beach and pool. Would not leave home without them on my vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By psp from Carrollton on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jamie from Augusta GA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a size 8 1/2. I bought these water-shoes in a size 8 and they fit perfectly. They're not too tight, they even have a tiny bit of wiggle room for comfort.

These shoes were perfect for walking around a water-park, even for hours. And of course, they're great for the pool/rides. :)


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Patricia S. from Columbia, SC on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I would've kept the shoes but they are too small. I should've ordered the size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Sam from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great! Size down if you're in between sizes. I normally wear a 6.5 size shoe and the size 6 was a perfect fit. I bought a pair for my fiancé and sized down from his usual size,10.5, to a size 10 which fit him well. These flip flops are immensely comfortable, abundantly flexible, cute, and are available in nice color choices. I purchased the white/grey for myself and the grey/orange for my fiancé. I wear them to the gym where I swim and they don't seem to slip from my feet or on the floor when wet. They're cute enough to wear while running errands around town, at home, hanging out casually with friends, or at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Superior Product

By JB from Cincinnati, OH on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is the only one I have found for a reasonable price that offers some support for my feet. I have recommended it to several folks in my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoes

By runnermom from Southern CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I recently had a major knee injury, so as part of my rehab, I am doing water exercise. The bottoms of my feet were getting really sore, and these shoes have solved the problem! They are comfy, true to size, and very cute. So glad I found them, and ordering from Swimoutlet was easy!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Love my water shoes

By Blondie from Warner Robins, GA on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes....they fit perfectly and make my water aerobics so much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Penni from New York on 6/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I prefer a shoe that is more open and easier to get on quickly. I usually wear a size 8, but something in the product description suggested that I should order the next larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Penni from New York on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying these on, I decided that I prefer a shoe that is more open and easier to get on quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Sandles!

By Skeezicks from Clearfield PA on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These Sandles are great for using in the house and on the deck...easy slip on and off...sizing is correct. Also, they last a long time! Good for hardwood and laminate floors! Love the Velcro adjustment .


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extra Cushion and Support

By CH from Iowa on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Water aerobics are managed well with these water shoes that prevent slipping in the water and out in the locker room wet floors. They are easy to get on and off, provide great support especially for people like me who have had foot problems and surgery on their feet. The colors are nice, they deserve a 5 Star by me.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes and good price

By Rudie from S.L.C. Utah on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't have any complains about the shoes. I like them and the price was great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Nursejane from Punta Gorda, FL on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water zumba. The are comfortable with good support and traction. Highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Nursejane from Punta Gorda, FL on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

i use them for water aerobics and they are good support & traction, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with my purchase!

By barkyp from Mercer, PA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes work great for me! I do water aerobics at least 2 times a week and I need good fitting, supportive shoes. They feel very comfortable and are true to size. The only minor problem I've experienced is that the shoe strings come untied unless you tie them in a double knot. That seems to have solved the problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for wide feet

By Mica from Newport News, VA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect

By Lindy from Long Island, NY on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women size 10.5 shoe, but ordered a 10 based on customer feedback. They fit perfectly. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Women's water shoes purchase

By Guadalupe Seoane from Laguna Hills, CA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The product I purchased from swim outlet totally met my expectations. Good quality and extraordinarily fast delivery.
Thank you, keep up the great service!
Guadalupe Seoane


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful shoes

By Janice from Sun City, AZ on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were purchased specifically for water walking in the indoor pool here in Sun City. The fit is great because of the way they tighten on your foot. I have used them several time so far and was thinking they would lose some of their integrity due to the fact that the pools here are salt water pools, that has not happened so far. I have purchase several other kinds of water shoes and all have fallen apart within weeks of purchase. They are pricey but worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Turquoise - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Womens Amphibious Zipwalker

By Martha Salas from San Diego CA on 6/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This shoe is good, but not for doing water aerobics. They felt to loose. I should have gotten something more sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Swim sandles

By Linde from Houston tx on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought size8 my normal size..fit just fine..slightly snug strap on top...tried to stretch it a bit....worked out good. Bounced!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

By Mary from Morgantown, WV on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Flip Flops. These were a replacement pair. Not that I needed them replaced! Someone stole the others while at the beach. Bad person!! Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs. My favorites. Excellent quality. Wore them constantly. Even in the winter. My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Have not got the chance to wear them yet

By Reds from Pasadena Md on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Have not worn them yet but feels good when I put them on.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and look.

By DK from Macomb, MI on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Color true to ad and show is comfortable even on my wide foot.
Sole is a little heavy.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and light weight

By H from Huntington Beach, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these sandals for a trip that I know will have plenty of walking. So far, just testing on the home front, they are light weight and comfortable. They conform to the shape of my feet and the three adjustable straps give me a snug fit. If they were a bit more stylish for dressier occasions, they would be even more perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Good supportive water shoe

By Water aerobics fan from Texas coast on 6/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these for water aerobics. They provide excellent support for my fallen arches. The shoestrings tend to come untied in the water so I double tie them. That works most of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star water shoe

By water aerobics gal from Hesperia, CA on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

the produce was covered in mesh which was hard to get off and was stuck in the crevices of the soles. The mesh came off in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's water shoes

By Dusti from Houston, Missouri on 6/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just what I was looking for to use in the pool. The fits is a little tight but not too bad once they get wet. I usually wear a size 11 and these only came in a 10. I like the color and I'm sure they will last for some time.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Shannon from Wisconsin on 6/5/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are comfortable and great for water. They dry out relativity quickly and have good air flow. Only issue for me is they don't really pull tight.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Patricia Willging from Freeport IL on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were Great. Came quickly felt very good.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By 9262G from Colorado Springs, co on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable in and out if the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 266 customer reviews


rating star Stylish

By Bdfarr from Hollywood Fl on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Very stylish water shoe and a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item