Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Footwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By Les from Atlanta on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable shoe, I really like this shoe for the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great quality and they look very nice, 1/2 a size big but I''d still recommend this product !


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Run about a size large

By Pooldancer from Cambridge, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since you may want aqua shoes to fit snuggly I would suggest purchasing a size below your typical shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Good basic aqua fit exercise shoe

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I bought these aqua fit shoes for my mother. She has a typical 7.5 sized foot and the size 7 fits perfectly. They fade a little after much wear, but hold up well in form for hours of exercise in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing description could be more accurate

By Amanda from Boston MA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a size 6.5 foot so bought the medium as recommended by the chart but it was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By KW from Colorado on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good support and good looking😊 they do dry slowly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Not as supportive as Rykas from 8 years ago, but.....

By profesoramc from Atlantic coast. FL on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My old Rykas purchased in 2007 and used for almost daily walks on the beach and in the surf were finally completely worn out. I ordered several different water shoes last year and returned them all. Although these newer models are flexible, they do not offer the support that I like when walking a couple of miles. These "cross trainer" water exercise shoes seem better than most; they drain great and the laces work fine. I'll use them until I find some that have more support! I've tried contacting the manufacturer several times but never receive any response to my emails. Service from swim outlet was great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe but must run large

By Cheryl from Wake Forest NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoe is great but must run big, as I always wear a ladies 9 and this shoe is marked as a 9 and fits like a 10. I would return but I tried to wear them in our pool so guess I'll find someone with larger feet to pass them onto. The quality of the shoe is really good. I rated 4 stars due to the discrepancy in sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By M Smith from California on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are light and give great support for water exercise. They dry quickly and are easy to adjust. Now we will see if they last longer than one season like my last pair(not from this company). I like the silver color, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and supportive!

By Bambi from Fullerton, Ca on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics 3X a week. They are very well suited for this purpose. They are comfortable, and provide great support. The water drains well from them after getting out of the pool. The shoes run true to size. My only complaint is a small one. The laces are a bit long, and have a tendency to come untied. Other than that, this is truly a great shoe. I will definitely reorder these when the time comes to replace my current pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Love my new water shoes!

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that these shoes have good tread on the bottom and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Nemo from Michigan on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were a great fit and the quality was what I expect from Ryka. The delivery was on time and website easy to navigate. I will shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By sweetepie from Antioch, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes fit as sized and are fantastic. I have a disability and taking a shower is difficult and I am afraid of falling. After I bought these shoes I feel SAFE and can shower every day. I LOVE these shoes they are comfortable too.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but functional

By Darliss from Lewiston, Idaho on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using these for my water aerobics class.
Size: feels true to size; toebox is a little narrow for me, but I have really wide feet. I usually order men's shoes for wider last shoes.
Pros: Easy to get on/off because of velcro straps; the black with pink stitching gives it a little feminine touch while matching with all my swimsuits; stayed on well while swimming and while doing water aerobics.
Cons: At back of heel where the mesh/stitching touches back of heel it is slightly irritating/rough---but not enough to cause me not to want to wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star The best water aerobic shoes ever!

By Kim from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Tried many types of water aerobic shoes. None compare to these. You won't be disappointed. Plus you can use them as water shoes in the river. Great color too!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes--has such a great arch support

By Angie from Little River, SC on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes--has such a great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By patriciawinfrey@sbcglobal.net from Grand Prairie, Texas on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sizing has been a problem I wear a 6-7 but if I order that size its too big I had to go to the smaller size 5.55 and they are nice and snug. It has been more of a problem order for people who I gave these shoes as gifts. One lady took a size 9.5 but when I ordered that size it was much to big, so I had to go down a size, consequently I ended up with 3 pairs of shoes that didn't fit. I have not returned any as I sold them to people who do yoga and could use these size shoes. Even though the sizing is a problem, I did find the size that accommodates me.
I also love the colors, and would like to see some Royal Blue shoes to match my swimsuites.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Beachwalker XP Water Shoe

Aqua Sphere Women's Beachwalker XP Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!! True to size! Normally wear 7.5

By Miggie from Chatsworth, CA on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits comfortable! True to size. I yet need to try it out in water. But very satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Sharon from Arizona on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these zipwalkers..couldn't be more satisfied!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star USA Women's Water Shoe

By Purple from Chicago Heights, IL on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The color of the shoe was just perfect and is what I wanted, however the insoles were coming out of the shoe during my water classes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes!

By Sally from VA metro area on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very handy in Belize where the water grasses grow. Comfortable and true to size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Color is lime

By ARM from SF on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered Citrus color and thought it would be more yellow but they r a lime green color


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect WAter Shoe!

By Mimi from Sacramento, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for a very intense water aerobics class I take. My regular shoes, while providing the needed support, wouldn't dry in the winter and got - well, smelly. These shoes are perfect. They provide excellent support and dry out very well between classes. I was worried that they didn't come in half sizes, but they ended up fitting well. So comfortable. A winner.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Sierra Water Ready

Jambu Women's Sierra Water Ready

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, but not for me, I have high arch.

By Kathy from Florida on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style, fit and color and they were delivered quickly. I think they would be perfect for my needs, but I have high arches and I'm undecided if I will keep them. There isn't enough arch support for extended walking, but would be great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This my second pair of these shoes. They are perfect for all Aqua fit classes. I'm in classes 6 days a week and they help protect your feet while offering a great arch support. The only draw back is that they do always dry completely overnight. Try them you will love them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for f

By Sewingranny from Oklahoma C on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed a pair of shoes to wear to water aerobics. They fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star great for pool aerobics

By paula from Michigan on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

fit well (said 1/2 sizes go up which I did), good cushioning, good drainage, look good too


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star fit well

By SMF8056 from Omaha on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

They seem to be holding up with 3 -5 times a week in pool


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This item was for a male not woman. Didn't realize I didn't orderwomans.

By Sandra from Worc. Ma. on 1/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Clarity of gender for order was not seen by me to be junior boys or men's. I needed womans.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect!

By Toledogorl from Twinsburg, Oh on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I didn't even realize there was I little zipper on the top of the shoe, but what a great feature when trying to put on & off a soaking shoe! They grip the pool floor as well as tile shower floors, and I feel very secure in them. If I find myself on a sandy beach with rocks or pebbles, they are a perfect protection for your feet. I chose the aqua, but wouldn't have minded some solid pinks or yellows instead of blacks for a choice.
I went down a half size as suggested, 7 1/2 to a 7, & they are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star met expectations

By Carol from west lafayette. in on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Pam from Burlington CT on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I have arthritis in my feet but when wearing these when I do water aerobics I have no pain.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Mary from College Park, MD on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

The fit seems to be the thing discussed a lot. I bought two pair - one for me and one for my traveling companion. I typically wear a 9-1/2 tennis shoe and my sister wears an 8-1/2. We found that sizing down 1/2 size made for a good fit. Don't size up as they will be too big unless you plan to wear socks. We haven't used them yet so we'll have to wait and see how they work out. We are going to Costa Rica and will have to wade from the boat to an island and footwear was recommended. I wouldn't plan to use these for extensive walking as there is insufficient support. They are a good looking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star inner soles come out

By Eppy from Londonderry, NH on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my third pair of these shoes. They are good except that the inner soles come loose after only a few wearings. Speedo should use a waterproof glue.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Ann from Georgia on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the way it feels, fits and the support. The laces are too long.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Simply, awesome, simply original

By mas from nebraska on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

band is a bit tight and when turned can fell lik it cuts into your skin. cannot beat the simple and function flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star water shoe

By Jamie from VT on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

great value for $, true to size/fit,well constructed


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Doug F from West Michigan on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought them for my wife to wear at water aerobics. I had read a review saying they were hard to get on, so I was a little concerned. However, when they came she had no problem putting them on and the fit was great. She loves them and I got a gold star!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star great wateraerobic shoe

By Jeri from San Diego on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear size 9, bought size 9 they fit good, stay on during wateraerobic class. In the picture they look bit clumsy, but on my feet they look small and cute. The sole is just right thicknes with good traction, plenty room for my toes. I will buy more for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Women's zipwalkers

By Reneey from Gresham, Oregon on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and good support for my feet during water aerobics class. Attractive too!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with my purchase.

By PMH from Astoria, Oregon on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

After reading some reviews, I decided I had better order a size smaller than my regular shoe size. I'm glad I did as they fit perfectly and are easy to get on and off. I wear them for an aquatic exercise class.


More Reviews on this item