Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star I love my Ryka Hydro Sport Water Shoes, they are as advertised.

By Carolyn Speede from Shreveport LA on 4/30/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I was disappointed in was the color that
was available in my size. I would have liked a lighter color.
I loved the color combination of the shoes that I had to
return as I ordered the wrong size.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water-shoes Can't be beat

By Ellie from United States on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

A water instructor had these shoes and was able to jump around in our water classes without any problem. I wanted a shoe that could help protect my feet and still be comfortable for my water classes as well. These were the perfect shoes for me. Roomy, comfortable and just the right size. They are adjustable which makes it so much easier to use. They dry fast too.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach shoe

By Peggy from Outer Banks, North Carolina on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for walking on beach and were comfortable. Wore them on pavement for about 4 miles. Not sure I would do that again. Not enough support. No blisters though. Thank goodness


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Kristen from ABQ, NM on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these to use for a water running class I am currently taking. The shoes are very comfortable and provide adequate support. They seem to be true to size; I wear a size 10 and the 10 fits me very well. The best part is that they do not slip on my foot in the water, and they also dry in an afternoon after wearing them. I would definitely recommend them to a friend (and already have!).


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just Misses the Mark

By Beader from Cleveland OH on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I have narrow feet and I couldn't get these shoes tight enough to stay on for my water exercise class. I gave them a good rating because they might work very well for others. I prefer a strap with a longer velcro option.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Raven Air Vent 360 Water Ready Shoes

Jambu Women's Raven Air Vent 360 Water Ready Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Superb!

By Grace from Franklin, TN on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great shoes for anything, especially if dealing with water. The water does not stay, dry's out very fast, and the foot breathes. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star NOT QUITE WHAT I EXPECTED...

By dkohn from Ohio on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I've had Ryka sport shoes before, but it was suggested I buy true-to-size and my toes reach the very end of the shoe.

From the picture, it appears that the laces are fastened in some way. They are actually long laces which, when tied, will not remain tied. Even a double-knot doesn't work.

Other than that, they serve the purpose fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Great for Beach or Pool

By 3labradors from Chicago, IL on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to slip on to walk around the pool or walk the surf on the beach. If your feet are sensitive to the sun they also cover the top of your foot almost to your ankle.
Very comfortable and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star good but might run a bit small

By elise from westport, ct on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I like these aqua fit shoes very much- they are cute and comfortable and make my aqua aerobics class even more challenging--
I just feel like they run a tiny bit on the small size, so if you are comtemplating a purchase of them I would recommend that you size up a bit


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Sam from Wyoming on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this product waterfall repelling in Costa Rica and they worked perfectly! Did great in the water and kept most of the dirt and rocks out. The traction was good, was able to hike the trails and also climb over wet rocks. Great shoe, fit perfect. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect color

By crash0005 from fort wayne in on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. You were the only online store that had it in stock. So I appreciate that!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

By Norma from Seattle, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These items with zippers are hard to find. I don't care for the slip-on types. After shopping at various walk-in stores, I ordered them on line. They fit well and are good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Dries quickly with openings on bottem

By Linda Murray from Yakima, WA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes. The best part are the opening on the bottom of the shoes. They dry very quickly, so I can use them right away. She shoe laces are a bit annoying because you have to double knot them to keep them tied. Just one tie comes loose in the water. I do water walking with them at an athletic club.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Dama Flip Flop

Billabong Dama Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfi

By mb from st pete fl on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable and great looking
what else is there


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By bad foot from Lebanon, MO on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sandals run long. I ordered a large and a medium hoping one or the other would fit. I gave the large to my husband and the medium to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Bluedaisy from Kalispell, Montana on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I already have two pair of these, therefore the new order. They are great house shoes as well as water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Happy to find these water shoes

By SueB from Minneapolis MN on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was delighted to find these water shoes. And was pleased they fit well -- always a concern when ordering online. Use them for a water exercise class and am happy with them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star shoes

By L.F. from NY on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

this is my 4th pair of Ryka, as aerobics instructor , I value the support & comfort.
these shoes last longer than other brand ,
I wish you still had the solid shoe[not mesh]. LF


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Water lover from Hartford, CT on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these water sneakers to wear during my water aerobics class. They are comfortable and fit fine. The only problem is that the laces come undone during the class and that is a bit annoying. I've even tried triple. Otherwise I recommend these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Volcom Jamon Jamon Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star did not meet expectations

By joan from campbellhall, ny on 4/23/2015

Size: NA

great color and quality, but too small for beach bag


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star perfect purchase

By watergirl from newark, CA on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for my aquatic aerobics class. They are soft and flexible, as well as colorful. No chance of slipping in these. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Feels like marshmellows

By Roe from Greenville, SC on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe. I do aqua aerobics 4 times a day and these shoes are great. Only thing is the shoe laces..they come undone after a while.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star love these

By mel from st. george utah on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I developed 'foot drop' after back surgery and these shoes are the only ones I can wear while walking in the pool. they are secure, and with the arch support I find them very beneficial in the healing and strengthening of my foot. I jsut wish my foot brace would fit inside them, then I could wear them 24/7. I do so enjoy these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Reef Women's Stargazer Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Vick from Quebec on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Mimi from Homosassa, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on my Seadoo. They are perfect. Light weight and comfortable in water and out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Aqua sandals

By Sagnello from Tampa fl on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the water shoes, but I find them hard to get on. That heel strap gets the best of me. I will keep after it though, because once on they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Amy from Atlanta, GA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I just came back from a cruise to the Caribbean. I participated in various excursions on my cruise and these shoes were great! They were comfortable to walk around in and the zipper did not unzip during my water activities. I plan to purchase a 2nd pair of these water shoes just in case my size runs out.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Sandal

By Rockonrocketdog from St. Louis, MO on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these cute sandals. Wear them often and so far, I have enjoyed their fit and feel on my feet. The price is awesome too.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star these run large

By Judy from Ohio on 4/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wear size 11 shoe. Reviews said these ran a little large so I bought 10 rather than 11 and I am glad I did! Even the 10 is a little loose. They stay on fine though, and so far I am very satisfied with them. I wear them in a pool for water aerobics, and they are a little slippery on the pool bottom. I have never used water shoes before, so they may all be this way. I have only used them a few times, so I don't know how they will hold up with frequent chlorine use. They dry out fine in a day when hung on a hook after class.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great product, Great Value

By Dick from The Villages, FK on 4/18/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my wife to walk in the pool while I swim laps. She loves it. Lightweight, comfortable and drys quickly. Great value too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

By waterwalker from Pendleton, OR on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My feet are happy again to have water shoes for my water aerobics classes. They work great.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lovin' this dress!

By Dennis O. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the dress, the color looks so nice. Looks very stylish and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Swim class from Missouri on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Helps keep me stable on the water for aerobics. Had to exchange for a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Doc B from Dallas TX on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just as visually appealing out of the box as on the web page. I would have given 5 stars, except I'm worried that the zipper might pinch my foot if I zip too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Great Aqua Shoes

By 1stLady2HH from Washington, DC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit great with room to spare. Very comfortable in the water and on land. Excellent quality. I will be ordering other colors .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water shoe

By Suzie Q from Chelsea, AL on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, feels great in the water.

Trying to get use to the buoyancy when I'm using the noodle and lying back...feet stay up...getting use to getting them to come back down when I want them to....just takes getting use to.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 651 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Tammy from Logan on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear (as previous reviewers recommended) and the fit was perfect. They will be great!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Women's TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Zemgear Women's TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Linda from Clearwater, florida on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very true to picture, but my normal shoe, my toes were touching end of shoe and it was very uncomfortable. Sadly I returned them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, comfortable

By Newbie from Connecticut on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel, dries quickly, but laces untie frequently. I've tried every knot possible and don't want to cut them and use toggle just in case that breaks. I try to look at it this way. I get to work on my balance while trying to tie my shoe on one foot in water without my glasses on! Lol Other than that great shoe.
Just started doing Aqua Fit a month ago. Love it and can see doing this for the rest of my life. The water sneakers made all the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OK -but not extraordinary

By Saltswimmer from Socal on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought these would be more thick and supportive. They are OK but I did not feel they were helping my foot or back pain as some reviewers described. Pricey for what you get.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Adrina Flat

Crocs Women's Adrina Flat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By JL from San Diego, CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these Adrina flats for my grandma and she immediately loved them as soon as she tried them on. They're smaller than regular croc clogs when side by side, and stay on her feet better. I don't have to worry about her struggling to walk as they're fitted with some space for comfort. They allow her feet to breathe out, she doesn't slip when the floor is slightly wet, and they have a lovely appearance. I don't have anything negative to say about these, but I will be purchasing more of these.


More Reviews on this item