Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

By JoAnn from New Orleans on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I checked the size chart and it said a size small would go through a size 10. I wear a size 9 so I thought small would be perfect, but it is a little tight. If I would have gone with the larger size, they probably would have been too big.
I got them because I needed swim shoes that dry quickly and for that the shoes are wonderful. I figure I can shove my feet in there for an hour a day 3 times a week... would be a better product if the band in the back could be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Sunday Afternoons Women's Lotus Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better Than Expected

By Sunny from SoCA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I was disappointed that the "pink" color was the only choice at the sale price and didn't expect to like it. The actual color is a violet that looks good with the gray liner. It has cords to custom fit to the head and a small concealed pocket in the crown. It even looks good on; not the old-lady hat I thought it would be. Great style, quality, and sun protection. At first the Large was a bit too large, but the fit control cord in the crown makes it work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Need another pair!

By lmartin from LA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics. Comfortable and do not slip.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By BLR from Lake Havasu City, AZ. on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for water aerobics, as the fit is snug and the shoe doesn't move around on my foot. The front zip makes it easy to get into and out of.


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mooneypilot from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

The dark face is good looking and is easy to read on the surf. not easy in shadows or night. The tide selection is close enough to my surf areas.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Penwah from Decatur, TX on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I will be using them in the swimming pool for now but they will be great at the beach or lake.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport water shiw

By Kathy from Louisville, ky on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish there were not tie shoestrings, just elastic pulls. Shoes are comfortable and give good support during aqua classes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Dante Knit Cardigan

O'Neill Dante Knit Cardigan

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super soft cardigan!

By Gunner from Newport Beach on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This cardigan is made so well, love the fringe and super soft! So perfect to pack for a trip or outing! Love this sweater!


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pool and beach

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Needed fashion flip flop for Hawaii to go from soft sand to coarse sand and then to restaurant. Perfect casual shoe style and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Reef Women's Harmony Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy on first wear

By Mickem from Seattle on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Can wear all day with comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By da from Missouri on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are lightweight and very comfortable. The skid-resistant soles are perfect for use around the pool. They fit true to size. I will buy again when mine wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and accurate fit. I would definately order these again.

By Gail from Destin, Florida on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in water aerobics 5-6 days a week. The Zipwalker gives me good traction and is so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Zipwalker

By Suzanne from Locust Grove, Virginia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They're comfortable, sizing is real, easy to put on and take off, not slippery. I would recommend these water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight

By SCDavis from Tampa, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, which was perfect for me because I wear an 8-1/2. Stayed on with a little tug on the cord. Only negative, cord in back was a little floppy when tightened. Wore all day in and out of ocean, sand and concrete, very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for exercising

By duck from Sacramento, CA on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using them for my water a robotic class. It's helped improve


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Allegator Baby from Lenoir, North Carolina on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have terrible feet and need shoes, of any kind, that are comfortable. These water shoes "fit the bill." Use them for water exercises. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Reef Women's Uptown Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sarah from Manhattan Beach, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my go to sandals. I got the black ones this time...also have the brown color. They fit great and go with everything. I wear them to the beach for sand volleyball practice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By jmz from wonder lake, il on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was purchased because of a disability that makes showering very dangerous. This shoe is comfortable and makes getting in and out of the shower very safe. I have not slipped once since I have had these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfy- runs Big

By Ray from New York, NY on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wore these to Jamaica on a trip to Dunns River Falls and zip lining. My feet felt fine- although my shoes became rather loose climbing up the waterfall from the fast current. I am typically between a 5.5 and 6 - so I didn't want to get the 5- but I wish I did.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Cudas Women's Topsail Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star pool sandals

By ann from Montana on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

These flip-flops are easy on and off, they keep me from slipping all over the pool area, and fit well. I wear a 11-12 and bought the size 11 in women's; there is no "overhang" issues with my toes or heals.
The 4 star rating is not a 5 due to inability to rate longevity as I've had these for only a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Billabong Above The Lovely Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star California or bust

By Cathy from Depoe Bay, OR on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

It's the perfect gift for my daughter who is taking command of CG Station Golden Gate this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Jan from Pa on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size. Perfect for Aqua aerobics, wonderful support which helps joints during exercise. Extremely light weight and quick to dry. They are a bit slippery outside the pool when walking but ok once I realized it. I am going to get another pair as a back up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star EASY TO WORK WITH

By DEB from DES MOINES on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

WONDERFUL SERVICE


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star I really put these shoes through a lot. And they made it...mostly

By Dalikah3 from Milwaukee, WI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was just looking for something inexpensive for my trip to Mexico. I put these things through full days of beach followed by full days of pool use. Oh, and one day they were on a boat.
I have a wide foot, I was worried about the sizing. But since I saw that they tend to run larger, I tried a 9. It fit!!! I was so relieved.
They are comfortable. Have excellent grip ( didn't slip once, not even on the boat). They are made well enough to wear all day.
The only reason that these are not five star is that one of the insides (insole?) came out during the trip. It fits back in and doesn't really shift while you're wearing them, however, taking them off, now the inside comes with my foot.
I'd buy them again though. For the price, they were absolutely worth it on this trip.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Vicki from Boise ID on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the shoes and the price was so reasonable that I can get them in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By Dee from Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes to use around water...swimming...boating....jet skiing... etc. But after wearing them I found I like to wear them when I go on walks. The openings on the bottom keep my feet cool & airy.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Gibson Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobic Shoe

By Judy from St. Louis,Mo on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes! Use them three times a week . Great fit, fast drying,


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Beachy from North Carolina on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great water shoes. They're good for walking on sandy beaches, kayaking, wading, whatever. Comfy, stylish and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Womens Ryka's are well made, wish had 8.5's though kind of on tight in toes

By Pam from Freeland WA on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these for my mom who is 84 and has some foot problems, so 8.5 would have been better but I can stretch the netting enough to make them work.

Maybe make some with just grey on them, the blue doesnt match anything per my mom.

Can't win em all :-) I love the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Women's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By DG from west palm beach on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick delivery, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By Les from Atlanta on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable shoe, I really like this shoe for the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Matthew O. from New York on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Great quality and they look very nice, 1/2 a size big but I''d still recommend this product !


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Great Ryka Water Shoe

By pjk from Milwaukee, WI on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in water. Comfortable. Dries quickly. Well made shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Run about a size large

By Pooldancer from Cambridge, MA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since you may want aqua shoes to fit snuggly I would suggest purchasing a size below your typical shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 111 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By KristaY from Chicago IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for water aerobics! Makes a world of difference!!!! I took the advise of others and ordered mine a half size bigger and was glad I did. When I put them on dry at first I thought I made a mistake by doing that but after trying them in the water they are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Good basic aqua fit exercise shoe

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I bought these aqua fit shoes for my mother. She has a typical 7.5 sized foot and the size 7 fits perfectly. They fade a little after much wear, but hold up well in form for hours of exercise in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing description could be more accurate

By Amanda from Boston MA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a size 6.5 foot so bought the medium as recommended by the chart but it was too small.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Best I've ever owned

By Gracie from New Jersey on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Prevents problems I've experienced with foot cramping and soreness. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By KW from Colorado on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, good support and good looking😊 they do dry slowly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Not as supportive as Rykas from 8 years ago, but.....

By profesoramc from Atlantic coast. FL on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My old Rykas purchased in 2007 and used for almost daily walks on the beach and in the surf were finally completely worn out. I ordered several different water shoes last year and returned them all. Although these newer models are flexible, they do not offer the support that I like when walking a couple of miles. These "cross trainer" water exercise shoes seem better than most; they drain great and the laces work fine. I'll use them until I find some that have more support! I've tried contacting the manufacturer several times but never receive any response to my emails. Service from swim outlet was great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe but must run large

By Cheryl from Wake Forest NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoe is great but must run big, as I always wear a ladies 9 and this shoe is marked as a 9 and fits like a 10. I would return but I tried to wear them in our pool so guess I'll find someone with larger feet to pass them onto. The quality of the shoe is really good. I rated 4 stars due to the discrepancy in sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By M Smith from California on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are light and give great support for water exercise. They dry quickly and are easy to adjust. Now we will see if they last longer than one season like my last pair(not from this company). I like the silver color, as well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and supportive!

By Bambi from Fullerton, Ca on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics 3X a week. They are very well suited for this purpose. They are comfortable, and provide great support. The water drains well from them after getting out of the pool. The shoes run true to size. My only complaint is a small one. The laces are a bit long, and have a tendency to come untied. Other than that, this is truly a great shoe. I will definitely reorder these when the time comes to replace my current pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Love my new water shoes!

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I like that these shoes have good tread on the bottom and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Nemo from Michigan on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes were a great fit and the quality was what I expect from Ryka. The delivery was on time and website easy to navigate. I will shop here again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 598 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By sweetepie from Antioch, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes fit as sized and are fantastic. I have a disability and taking a shower is difficult and I am afraid of falling. After I bought these shoes I feel SAFE and can shower every day. I LOVE these shoes they are comfortable too.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but functional

By Darliss from Lewiston, Idaho on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm using these for my water aerobics class.
Size: feels true to size; toebox is a little narrow for me, but I have really wide feet. I usually order men's shoes for wider last shoes.
Pros: Easy to get on/off because of velcro straps; the black with pink stitching gives it a little feminine touch while matching with all my swimsuits; stayed on well while swimming and while doing water aerobics.
Cons: At back of heel where the mesh/stitching touches back of heel it is slightly irritating/rough---but not enough to cause me not to want to wear them.


More Reviews on this item