Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Valley Cardigan

O'Neill Valley Cardigan

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love This Sweater

By Mary from Syracuse NY on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this sweater. My 17 yr old daughter saw it in VA Beach last summer and wanted it but it was too expensive. I noticed it was on sale now and had to buy it for her. The colors are so soft and feminine, the fit is perfect and its a great style....she loves it. Its got a very beachy flare. The cardigan is very light weight and thin so its perfect for warmer weather when you want to add some color to an outfit.


More Reviews on this item

BB Dakota Rosanna Jacket

BB Dakota Rosanna Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute

By Jordan from Reno, NV on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is super cute. It's a tad short in the back for my liking, but the fabric is great - thin but warm and lays really nicely. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Judy from Hastings, MI on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I do a lot of water classes and they are kind of rough on your feet plus it's slippery. I hate water shoes but thought I would give them a try. I LOVE THEM!!!!! What more can I say


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits the bill

By Joy from Arizona on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the price I paid. Will work perfectly on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my needs

By Active adult swimmer from Gainesville, GA on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Based on other reviews, I ordered a size smaller than my shoe size and they fit perfectly. Easy on and off, great for water aerobics and can even keep them on to swim laps after class. They dry fast enough to pack in my bag for the next days class. I will order another pair when I need them. Love the color selection offered.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love these water shoes!

By NancyJ from Dell Rapids, SD on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit!! Ready for Florida Trip!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good bargain

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn them in water yet, but seem to be comfortable and a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, fit well

By swimmer from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the adjustable elastic strap.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Pebbles from Upper Marlboro, MD on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good traction in pool for Aqua Zumba and outside of pool on wet tile. Comfortable through the toe box.


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Coral flip flops

By Beachcomber from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it- it's very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just perfect

By Seattle Swimmer from Seattle on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit the bill perfectly. I'm so looking forward to using these in Hawaii in a couple of weeks!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Lin from Antrim, NH on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Received the water shoes within a couple of days. This product is well made and true to size. There is a adjustment band in the back of the shoe to really tighten if taking a water class. I am happy with this shoe and I have recommended SwimOutlet to friends, also.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka! The only water shoe you will ever need

By aqua diva from Florence AZ on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Best thing about these shoes is that they last long. I have worn other brands but the soles wear out before the shoe does, being in and out of a pool for 8 hours a week i know i will never slip. Also the arch support is excellent and they dry fast. My only complaint is that i wear through the toes before the shoe falls apart.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great looking shoes

By Arlene from Canton, MI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and enough tread to jog around a lazy river bed!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star nice shoe if the laces would stay tied....

By Susan from SF, CA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These have a great fit and wonderful heel support. They dry fairlly quickly. However, the closure for the shoelaces is not tight. Even after I tie the bow and tuck the bow under the laces across the top, the laces come free while performing shallow water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to walk in

By Luvroses from North Central WI on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased these for vacation where I needed "water shoes" and think I'll wear them as slippers on the overnight flight. Ordered a size down as suggested in the reviews and they fit just right. Very sturdy for this type footwear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star it is really longer and larger

By Criz from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Looks like a good asset, I like the color and feature. Unfortunately I had to return because it is really bigger than regular shoes with the same number.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pool fitness

By Criz from Virginia Beach, VA on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfectly, easy to wear because of the zippers. My only observation is that it doesn't protects you to slip inside the pool, (they warn about it in the tag), so be careful the same if you were not using it. Is very comfortable and protects your feet while walking around pool or under public showers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted.

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so comfortable. I wear them in the shower at the pool and walking around the pool area. Love the holes in the bottom so drying out is great.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Nanci D from Des Moines, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews I was worried about Froggs fitting. However, I ordered my normal size and they were fine. Slip on fine with a dry or wet foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Tranquility Legging

FOX Tranquility Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just didn't work

By RadMad from Lynden, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm a bit too petite for this. I really liked the design. The fit though didn't work for my petite frame.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By saywhatkat from Bonney Lake WA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these for water aerobics and am planning to take them on an extended cruise. Really like the slide closing. That combined with regular tying keeps them secure.in vigorous workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star finally found it!

By swimcat from New York, NY on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Have been looking for footwear that is non-slip to wear around an indoor pool that I swim in often. Wish that SwimOutlet had a category for "non-slip" or "siped sole" sandals, slides, etc. Swimmers of a certain age really appreciate this feature. These are adjustable, don't absorb any water at all, and are comfy to walk in. The logo could be smaller, but no matter.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By waterbug from Seacoast New Hampshire on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent product, good fit, comfortable to walk short distance from room to pool, or as swim-shoe only to keep street dirt out of pool. The crossed straps allow for flexible fit, tho they were a bit loose on my narrow foot (I took 3 stitches on each to tighten). Love the bright turquoise.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star comfy, sturdy, well sized; strap too long to fit snugly

By waterbug from Seacoast New Hampshire on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these for beach, pool and lagoon wear to protect sensitive feet. Very sturdy and comfortable. However, velcro fitted strap was way too long for my narrow foot. Both shoes came undone within a few minutes in the water so I could not use them without cutting strap and re-sewing velcro to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from Bethpage ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Water and sand


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from bethpage, ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

In water on sand


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Look and fit great!

By Amusic from Canton, MI on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and look great. The shoe inserts came out after a few aerobics classes but I put them back in let them dry and tightened the pull cord. So far so good after 3 classes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star zip walker speedo

By nan52 from Santa maria ca on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe! Comfortable fit. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star speedo water shoes

By nan52 from Santa maria ca on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful shoe. So comfortable and look great!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Teva Women's Numa Print Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and useful for beach, walks, hikes.

By MoR from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

These sandals are amazingly lightweight, which makes them great for walking long distances and for traveling (my suitcase is always overpacked!) The soles have great traction, so they are wonderful for walking in all sorts of weather and on all sorts of terrain. I bought these to replace a well-loved and well-worn pair of Teva's that had similar strap design, but were heavier and made of leather. These are less expensive, but still very adjustable, and much cuter!!

I normally wear a 7 1/2 in almost every brand. I wear a 7 in Teva.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Carrie from Lafayette , IN on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

They were as I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star Too Big

By Peg from Binghamton, N.Y. on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wear size 7 1/2 or 8. Ordered these in size 8 and they are too big. Not returning because I would almost have the price of the shoes in shipping both ways. Disappointed, they look nice! Came quickly


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the Purple Water Shoes!

By Diana from Charlotte, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally found water shoes to fit my tiny feet...and being PURPLE is icing on the cake!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shoe by Ryka

By Jeanetta from Rio Rancho, NM on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes feel great big upgrade from my previous swim shoes. Only worn them a couple of times so we will see if they hold up. Overall, very happy with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Love my Lime Green Froggs Footwear!

By Fadeezah from Oak Park, IL on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes appear to be well-made and lightweight. I wear them primarily when I'm in the ocean or the lake. They never slip off. I would not recommend wearing them outside of the water, though - the rocks' sharp edges can be felt when you walk over them. The water expands the size of the shoes so I would suggest getting them one full size smaller than your regular size. The shoes dry fast and there is no concern of "smelly shoe feet".


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Water shoes

By Becky Doll from Milford, Indiana on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair of Ryka's. The first pair is 10 years old and still wearable.
Why would I get any thing else? My friends have to buy a new pair of inexpensive shoes every year. I expect these to be my last pair as I am 79 years old. I also think I deserve the best!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these Shoes

By EBR from Cincinnati, OH on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes!!! I use them in my water aerobics classes and they help me stand securely. They are as light as a feather. The only issue I have is keeping the laces tied.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Returned water aerobic shoes

By Pat Hiller, MY NAME? from 2618 Swansea Place Grand Rapids Mi. on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They were to small in the toe area. They should have fit if the toe area was designed differently. My last pair of Ryka water aerobic shoes fit perfectly and they lasted for years. I purchased them in a local store that no longer handles water shoes. I feel that shoes are one item that I need to purchase in a local shoe store where I can be fitted for my unusual foot design. Thank you.
PS: One complaint: there was no paper work in the shipping box. I had to call the customer service to advise me on how to return the shoes. The representative was very helpful with the process.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star great item

By Carol B from McCalla AL on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I had looked for some water shoes in other places. These were just what I wanted. I am well pleased and ordered others also.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Jane Wall from Lake Geneva Wisconsin on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the fit and they are comfortable. I love the fact that they had a drawstring on the back to make it fit better. I have no fear of falling when I wear them because of the textured sole.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great for arthritis water aerobics

By Virginia from New Mexico on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes work really well for my arthritis water aerobics class . They are a great value . They are easy to slip on and off they provide good support.
.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Use them for vigorous water aerobics.

By saywhatkat from Bonney Lake WA on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the same shoes our instructors use in water aerobics. I'm 70 yrs old and our classes are not for wimps. They are true aerobics. It's important to dry the shoe inserts in addition to the shoes. I Love these shoes. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Keen Women's Venice H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Bryan from Rockford IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My wife likes the feel and look of this water shoe


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Lisa from Morgan Hill, CA on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for shallow tone class. You will not slip. You can run in the water, jump, etc., and you will have good arch support. They look good too! Love the blue color. Got lots of compliments from people who didn't know they were for a water class.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Women's Forever 2 Sandals

Volcom Women's Forever 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these sandals and the excellent customer service at Surf Outlet!!

By JacquieA from Pacific Grove, CA on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Have bought these sandals many times over the past couple of years - I wear them almost daily. Very comfortable and I prefer the the leather sole, which is hard to find. Great shoe, great price!

Excellent Customer Service!! The first pair I ordered from Surf Outlet was delivered to my local post office who somehow lost them. Surf Outlet sent me another pair immediately upon notification, free of charge!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Michi from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The cutest water shoes ever and sturdy...love, love, love :)


More Reviews on this item