Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Shoes

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A huge hit for a 16 year old!

By Jackson from South Carolina on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

My son LOVES this shoe!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good comfortable shoes

By Muscat from Fleetwood, PA on 10/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Good for work or casualwear, slip on easily, fit comfortably, and good support.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Feels so good

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Love that the lining comes out and there are smaller holes on the sides so when I'm shoveling snow or when it rains my feet will stay dry.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AH so cozy

By judy k. from phila, PA on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Since the first CEO stepped down and the new CEO took over the sizing of Crocs has changed.
I like the Crocs Blitzen II Lined clog because you can take out the lining a wash them and another plus from the old Mamouths is there are many holes so if you are shoveling snow or out in the rain your feet got wet.
Blitzen II has small holes on the sides.
My old Mamouths are a size women's 9 and the insides were all messy because I didn't wear socks.
To my surprise the 10 was too big.
Returned them for a size nine and and the fit is great.
Amazing price.
So delighted that I found your site.


More Reviews on this item

Soludos Men's Original Linen

Soludos Men's Original Linen

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By espyman from East Hampton on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

would like the heel to be raised slightly...bur well made and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Midnight - 10

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Sandal - Midnight - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star my shoe

By MARK MCGUINN from Richmond, VA on 8/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I may need more time to wear it to make the size more comfortable. it just feel little small because if i wear thick socks(cotton) it feels tight.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A home for tired feets!

By Peter from Zurich, Switzerland on 8/3/2014

Size: NA

Since I have discovered Merrell's Men's Jungle Moc all my other shoes gathered dust in closet.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Mens slip ons

By Judy S. from Alliance, OH on 6/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome & warm

By W.A. Queen from Fenton, mi on 12/17/2013

Size: NA

So soft and warm!! Look great too and I normally do not like Crocs. I bought two pair!! One to go to water aerobics & one for around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Raspberry/Oatmeal - M6/W8

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My first Crocs

By Teresa M. from Hailey, ID on 10/27/2013

Size: TRUE

It's true, Crocs are super comfortable. The raspberry color is great and the fleece is warm and cozy. But Crocs look like boats no matter what shoe size so I can't give them 5 stars. These will be great to wear around the house during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Crocs Blitzen II Lined Clog - Navy/Oatmeal - M8W10

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Spring/Autumn Croc

By Beth S. from Neenah, WI on 10/26/2013

Size: TRUE

I walk to our local YMCA to swim, and now that fall is well underway in the Midwest, I'm finding these shoes fill a void that regular Crocs and sandals leave when summer is over.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons - Natural - 7

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Yogi Slip Ons - Natural - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful shoe

By Eugene C. from Muskogee, OK on 8/17/2013

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my 13 yr old disabled grandson who is in a wheel chair. The are so easy to put on him. We struggled trying to get regular tennis shoes on him, and this worked so much better. And the cushion insole is much more comfortable. Great shoe!


More Reviews on this item