Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves These Flip Flops!!

By Anna W from Sugar Land, TX on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these flip flops for my 11 YO son and he wore them every day this summer. He lost them at the pool and was so upset. I found these on SwimOutlet.com and they were much cheaper than what I purchased in the store. These flip flops are so comfortable; they feel like you are walking on memory foam. The ridges massage the feet. It was such a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Victor Flip Flop

Volcom Men's Victor Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best slippahs I've had in years...

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg, VA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Dese are da kine slippahs brah!
Very comfortable, no new sandal rubbing involved, styling and sexy, strong and durable.
Fit like a glove...


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I really like them, but...

By oldkayaker from Sacramento, CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these 365 days of the year, so maybe I expect too much from them. I need to replace them about every six months; one of the straps pulls out from the sole. I have yet to wear out the soles on a pair.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Vent Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals!

By Tommy Wayne from Downtown Lubbock, Texas on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Watering flower beds is no longer a muddy mess for my socks and shoes. These bad boys feel great and when you get muddy, a quick wash off with the garden hose puts them back in action. Now I leave 'Clean" wet shoes as I enter the house instead of the muddy mess that I used to produce!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Teva Men's Katavi Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best slide sandal ever!!!

By Lslguy from St Louis, Mo on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best slide sandal I've ever owned and I'm OLD!
Gong to get me another pair. Well built, very comfortable, and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Uncomfortable Not true to size

By Roger B. from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The size 14 USA is for someone who has a short heal and a long foot! Not a normal size at all rendering this footwear useless for me. I am in the PH so I can't just send it back as it's cost prohibitive. Very uncomfortable sole as the texture of the foot pad cuts into the bottom of my feet. It looks nice but the reality is that look for another flip flop.


More Reviews on this item

Flojos Men's Badlands Flip Flop

Flojos Men's Badlands Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great flip flop, great brand, great price, very happy with this purchase

By Jason from Austin, TX on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

awesome filip flops, do yourself a favor and by flojos, super comfortable, true to size, and last a long time


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Oakley Slide not as good as it used to be

By Pjd2 from Sylvania, OH on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

It was time to order a new pair of Oakley slides, after 5 years first ones have had it. Like many products, the new ones while good do not have the quality or plushness of my first pair. Fit and support are fine. They just lack the comfort and look of a well made slide that the first pair had. Ok for sale price of $36. In my opinion not worth full price of around $50 plus.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals for even better price

By Tania from Seattle, WA on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Sandals are comfortable and easy to clean. Recommend for anyone who lives in sandals year round!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop

By Lisa D from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Mtn Guy from Portland, OR on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love how lightweight and quick drying these sandals are.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By happymac from Missoula, MT on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Decent but still stinky

By D.P. from Chicago on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall a decent pair of slip on flip-flops. My only gripe is the off-gassing smell they give. When they arrived, it was overwhelming. They've been sitting outside now for about 2 weeks and they still have that smell. I only put them in my pool bag on the days I need them and hoping that some day soon, that smell will dissipate. Can't beat the product for the price, however.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Monkey Wrench Flip Flop

Quiksilver Monkey Wrench Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By Azdtrain from Phoenix on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome product


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star croc slide

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great, arrived on time. love them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Kona Flip Flop - Black/Yellow - 11

Body Glove Men's Kona Flip Flop - Black/Yellow - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and great in the water

By Tony from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

True to the name, they fit like a glove. I was amazed at how light they were. Absolutely ideal saving your feet from a rocky shoreline and if a wave knocks them off, they pop right up to the surface.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy slide

By Old Greg from Antalope Valley on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They are on the small side as sizes go, but for the money they are good enough for around the house or pool. The little nubs on the foot pad feel kind of strange, but acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop - Black - 12

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cobian floater flip flop

By Charles S from EDMOND, OK on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 12 my normal size, it is a minimun of a 1/2 size small maybe a full size
Would have returned and got a 13 but not available
They feel super soft, saw some when I was in Florida a couple weeks ago
Love the flip flops, but they run small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star niceeeeeeeeeeee

By tom from Newington,Conn on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable,love the arch


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic....very impressed

By tom from Newington,Conn on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable,love the arch to this flip-flop


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo makes a great slide!

By Liz from Phoenix AZ on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn Speedo slides forever. I have wide feet and the adjustable top is perfect. I ordered two pairs


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice easy massage

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for people who find some massage sandals painful. The massage bed , particularly in the middle, has shorter, more rounded nubs than say, Adidas Adissage slides. The toe end still has a good stimulating effect. As an avid wearer of massage sandals, I find breaking them in for two weeks with socks wears down the nubs under pressure points, then you won't want to stop wearing them with bare feet. The only place I ever find they get a bit hard on the feet is if I have to stand in one place for a long time. I just step off them for long periods standing.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dune Slide

Body Glove Men's Dune Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great slides

By Slappin from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I like slides that have a very narrow band. This one seems to be be similarly patterned to other "energy return" slides that have more slap to them, like a flip flop. I find you have to size them right, it the strap digs into the top of my toes. For optimal fit I find my toes should be out far enough so the first joint is in line with the front of the strap, but not hanging over the edge.
Great lightweight slide that goes anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Molokai Flip Flop

Quiksilver Molokai Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star THE flip flop...

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the quintissential flip flop...rugged enough for everyday wear all day long, around the pool, in the city, pretty much anywhere. I have worn through 10 pairs of these over the years and still have another 5 pairs that I rotate through. I've never had a strap pull out or break on these, thanks to the little washer they add on the toe strap. I've worn the sole down to less than an eighth of an inch and that strap was still fixed solidly in place(can't say the same for many other brands...I've had a few break on me and walked around barefoot the rest of the day). I love all the colours you can get. I used to love the all yellow. Wish they'd make an all silver model (Quiksilver after all). Sizing is bang on. I wear a 10 and my foot has just enough room left front and back without my toes hanging over the edge. Great flips for driving. I've found that if they become a little loose over time as the sole wears down, I just add a couple more of those split plastic washers. Tightens them up like new. Everyone should have a few pairs of these. I've
Even mixed and matched two different colours just for fun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome flip flops

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great. Soft fabric straps don't rub or cause blisters. Bonus...the holes in the soles keep the soles of your feet cool. One thing I noticed though, you have to be careful walking on weeds in them. Yes there is a mesh in the holes to keep rocks out, but thistles can still poke your feet (ouch). Also I find after a day out in these I have pry stray rocks out the holes. Easy to do, just flex the sole and out they come. I wouldn't think these would be great for locker rooms as you really don't want the water on the floor splashing up through the holes (the main reason why you would wear them in the locker room/shower in the first place). I wear mine as everyday shoes as "dry" flip flops. They do have great reaction in the rain however. I wore mine for a week straight. They were all I took on a road trip. They get even more comfy once you break them in.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Swimhardfl from Dallas, TX on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect look, feel and functionality! You won't be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what he wanted.

By goaliemom from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My son had a pair of these flip flops and a dog chewed them. He had been wearing them frequently. When I saw these on your site I knew I had to order them for him. They were a great price and exactly like the ones he had. He was satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Takes the pain away!!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

WOW - I didn't know what to expect - but these sandals are AMAZING!!!

After a hard workout I am very sore for the next few days. Sometimes I'm so sore, it's hard to walk. When that happens - I put these sandals on - and my pain goes away.

It's like walking on clouds!! Love all the fun colors they offer too. Highly recommend this product to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great sandal

By Me from Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband and son love this sandal by Hurley.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Phantoms

By Jason ledford from Oklahoma cuty on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best sandals out there with Nike free technology!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love these Flip Flops

By Lakegirl from Canandaigua, NY on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great flip flops - like walking on clouds!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and can go anywhere

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Maniotba on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I've also had two pairs of these. They're like a slide version of Reef's Smoothy flip flop. They're great when you want a little more support than a regular flip flop for hiking or wearing in water. Good for cold weather too as you can wear them with socks if you need to.
Even after the ankle strap on one of mine tore I just cut the ankle straps of both and kept them as a kind of super slappy flip flop. Super fun as they feel "barer" than regular flips and you can just tighten the toe strap to keep them on.
The gym I used to go to was ok with bare feet so I'd wear these there and back all the time. I started taking the sandals off and walked to and from the gym barefoot most of the time. It's a great fun workout for the feet. For a while I used the snap to clip the sandals to my backpack, just in case, but then got brave and left them at home all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A great sandal

By DaveB from Up StateNY on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my first pair of these years ago. I am hard on my footwear so I need to keep buying these every couple of years. These are the most comfortable multi purpose sandals I own, they work for everything.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sleek sporty sandals

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Manitoba on 6/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These go with anything, from jeans to board shorts. They are nice if you don't like a lot of shoe showing around your feet, as they run narrow and the toe platform is rather small. For such thin sandals they are very comfy.
Not great for driving as the sole flexes causing your toes to ride over the edge sometimes and you end up banging your toes on the pedals as you slide your feet around (especially if you're like me and try to wear these when you're out of practice driving a standard).


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Reef Men's Draftsmen Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish but slippery

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Manitoba on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to have a "dressier" flip flop. As I wore them I found the leather got very smooth and slippery, so much so that I couldn't walk comfortably in them. They are a nice style so I keep them as my "hotfoot shoes" that I can throw on when needed on days where I feel like walking around barefoot. As they have aged, and the leather gets scuffed up they grip much better and I can wear them as normal flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and long lasting

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg, Manitoba on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've gone thorough 5 pairs of these over the years. I wore them practically every day at university (except in winter). They are comfy and soft enough to wear all day. The only thing I noticed about them is that they squeak really loud when new. I noticed that with my first pair. By the time I got to class one morning the squeak was driving me nuts, so I kicked them off into my locker and went around all day on my toes. The squeak disappears fast though, once the foam wears smooth. Each pair of mine has lasted at least 2 years. I haven't had to toss them until the foam wore right through to the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Pjm from MN on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandels as this is his 2nd pair.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best flips flops

By strectly from Payneville, kY on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My fiancé won't wear anything else! He got two pairs of these for Father's Day and was the happiest!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Reef Men's Convertible Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great sandal but buckle needs to be on the opposite side of the shoe

By glen from camden, nc on 6/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great sandal. have 2 pair that are 20 years old. bought another pair 2 years ago.
I have found that the new pair's sole is much thinner than the old pairs. also, the buckle is on the wrong side of the foot. the old sandals have the buckle on the inside of the foot which makes the buckle much more visible when putting on and taking off the shoe. also miss the REEF emblem on the toe strap that was on the old ones. lastly, why no other colors than black.
other than that, love the shoe. bout all I wear in the summer. please don't phase them out!


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star REALLY AWESOME!!!

By Pat in Goodyear from Goodyear AZ. on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time and fit reall good wear them all day at the boathouse and my feet dont hurt at the end of day like my previos sandels did. Dont buy cheap ones they wont last. The tevas will last a long time Im sure.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The Hubby LOVES these!!!

By Teena from Georgetown, SC on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My hubby wanted some sandals that he could wear for casual wear and would not be hurt if they got wet. He LOVES these. He wore them on a 7 mile hike on our vacation and had no problems at all. I have ordered him 2 more pair.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item