Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Sandals

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best flips flops

By strectly from Payneville, kY on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My fiancé won't wear anything else! He got two pairs of these for Father's Day and was the happiest!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star REALLY AWESOME!!!

By Pat in Goodyear from Goodyear AZ. on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time and fit reall good wear them all day at the boathouse and my feet dont hurt at the end of day like my previos sandels did. Dont buy cheap ones they wont last. The tevas will last a long time Im sure.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Hubby LOVES these!!!

By Teena from Georgetown, SC on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My hubby wanted some sandals that he could wear for casual wear and would not be hurt if they got wet. He LOVES these. He wore them on a 7 mile hike on our vacation and had no problems at all. I have ordered him 2 more pair.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

By Mary from Morgantown, WV on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Flip Flops. These were a replacement pair. Not that I needed them replaced! Someone stole the others while at the beach. Bad person!! Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs. My favorites. Excellent quality. Wore them constantly. Even in the winter. My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Second pair

By Heather from Atlanta, GA on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just bought my second pair today, in one size larger. They are super secure feeling on deck, draining water quickly, and the footbed is not too soft to allow slipping. But, I've found if the straps are already wet, they are a tad too tight to tight to slip on easily. So this pair, I got one size larger than my typical size. I practically live in flip flops, and love a thin pair, with a bit of an arch that are secure on pool decks. The straps do take a while to dry because they are double thick webbing.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sturdy flipflop

By timson from usa on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall, a nice looking sandal. The straps are a bit long and bunch some under the arch, but otherwise, fit is fine. Nice, grippy sole. Nice leather footbed.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Rodeo Flip Flop

Reef Men's Rodeo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent! Best pair of flips I ever owned!!

By Japeth from Atlanta Ga on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

After much online research I finally decided to pull the trigger and give these a try. And am I glad I did!!!! They are super heavy duty and yet light and very well made! It's nise to not have to worry about your sandals breaking from intense daily use! I was a bit concerned at first if weather or not these would be true to size, I am a size 13 and have found that in some cases some shoes labeled to fit my size are a bit to small, but as soon as I tried them on they were indeed true to size! And fit great! So glad I didn't order the size up. You will not be disappointed in these ex specially if you are a guy with big feet!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Doug from Bend oregon on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of these flip flops before and they have discontinued them. This is one of the few places I could find them and at a reasonable price. Shipping was slow.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lite & Nice

By None from Lewisville tx on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Use on pool deck. Lite and comfortable. Nothing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Camo Slide

Easy USA Men's Camo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice sandal for the money

By Tim from United States on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, a very nice sandal. It's light and comfortable. It may or may not prove to be the most durable. Time will tell, but I'm very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A hit

By Blambky from TN on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my son. He wears them ever chance he gets. He told me they were comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star AS I WISH

By OZ from Miami, FLORIDA, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

PERFECT!


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great deal...

By Cuintracy from Tracy, CA. on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Just exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy 2 Sandals

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Jen from Foothill Ranch, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been shopping and hoarding this particular type of O'Neill flip flops simply because of comfort and durability. They last for years.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tiff from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a lifeguard and I wear these shoes on deck daily. I spend up to 8hrs a day on my feet and these shoes provide the comfort and support that I need. At the end of the day my legs aren't tired and my back isn't sore like with other footwear. They also provide good grip on the wet pool deck, no slip issues here. These have been some of the most comfortable shoes that I own. A great find !!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Spiderman feet! No blisters or slips. Love them!

By Heather from Atlanta on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very particular about my shoes meeting their utilitarian requirements first, and the fashion stuff second, although I will go barefoot before wearing pinks, yellow or white on my feet.

I demand several things in pool deck flip flops: (1) Immediately shed water, (2) sticky/stable platform between my foot and the pool deck, (3) no blister causing webbing or thong parts, and (4) wide width - D which is standard mens shoe width but "wide" for women. Color/patterns are a distant 5th requirement. Width and color eliminate most women's styles and sizes for me, so I typically go right to the men's styles and look for size 7. I have been searching for new flip-flops for quite some time, since I busted out my ten year old pair two summers ago, and that brand no longer makes that style. This is about the 5th or 6th pair I've tried and either handed down, broke, or threw out. Did I mention I was particular about my shoes?

These shoes work great on all my requirements. Plus, the color is black on top with blue tread, and because I ordered the men's style, the webbing is a gender neutral "pretty/handsome" pattern of blues, whites, and yellow. I hate pastels for my skin tones and women's styles seem to focus on pastels and colors that make my feet look pasty, ill, icky, like a movie prop for a zombie movie. Plus women's flip-flops never/rarely come in wide.

The pool deck and showers are no match for these shoes because they drain really quickly and give me great stable traction in very wet slippery areas. The footbed has several slits in non-noticible places in the footbed. My foot can feel logos, stamping, and other fluff items in the footbed, and I was concerned about the slits hitting my foot in an irritating way. They do not. They are strategically located and I feel not one of the them! The slits allow the water to drain from the footbed and feel like there was never any water there in the first place. I love not stepping into a pool of water with my feet with each very wet step.

They are thin enough they take up very little space in the pool bag. The thong and webbing magically get wet but don't feel wet or cause blisters.

The colors even work well for me, as did the width. I ordered the men's width in their smallest size 7 mens and they fit like a pro.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Sanuk Men's Slacker 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's Great

By Uriha from Santa paula on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sandal for the money I have a wide foot and fits very good would by Another pair .


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy 2 Sandals

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By JJH/TX from Dallas on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great old school flip-flops at a great price. Received on time and in good shape.
Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star OK but Hype seems misplaced.

By SaltySis from SoCal on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are ok. I just got them today so I will amend this review if I decide they are fantastic later...so far they just seem average and not worth the price IMO. The fit seems normal to me. I read some of the reviews saying the cross-straps on the slide were too tight. Mine seem normal to loose. I could wear socks if needed with these. I just don't understand the hype about them being 'SO cushy'...my foot-eeze sandals were more cushy I think.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Gina from Florida on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I love Crocs Flip Flops! I ordered these because I could not find my usual style in Navy. Although they are as comfortable as the others I own, just be aware that because these are unisex they fit more loosely. The sole is also wider than the traditional "women's only" flip flops. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Lifeguards

By ally from nj on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for standing on your feet for long periods of time (around the pool)! Great arch support. I recently had a neuroma removal surgery in my foot and these flipflops remove the pressure! Also great for troubled ankles! Highly recommend. Wish they made half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flops I've ever had

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these on vacation to SoCal as my everyday shoes. Spent a lot of time walking at amusement parks, zoo's, etc. UNBELIEVABLY comfortable. The soles are not only cushioned well, but they are soft as well. The uppers are just as soft & comfortable. And I think they look awesome. Overall an amazing shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They're ok....

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Used them on my last vacation on the beaches of La Jolla & San Diego. The soles are comfortable & padded well, but they're cut very narrow which of course makes the uppers narrow & tight on your foot. The toe strap (on mine anyway) needs a little attention to smooth it out a little. After some water & sand, it rubbed my second toe a little raw because the edges were stiff. I read other reviews before hand, so I knew to go a little bigger in size, but they were still narrow. Overall a good shoe, but make sure to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Carver Suede Flip Flop

Quiksilver Carver Suede Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cathe from Scottsdale on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time...great look ....Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By MoJim from Gilbert, AZ on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

YOur foot does not slip out the front nor the back, so comfortable to wear


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My Husband loves them.

By MoJim from Gilbert, AZ on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

My husband is quite opinionated and hard to please and he loves these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Reef Men's Fanning Sandal

By Maria from Pt. St. Lucie, FL on 3/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Several years ago I purchased two pairs of Reef sandals at an outlet store. They are the exact same size as the one I ordered except the new ones felt too small when I tried them on. I will say these sandals are well made and hold up for a long time. I work as a manager at a pool facility so it is important to have a sandal that provides some support for your feet while being able to withstand the wet environment.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dune Slides

Body Glove Men's Dune Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Jenny T from Berne, IN on 3/6/2015

Size: TRUE

My boy loves them. They fit his caveman feet well. I'm buying myself some.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRICE AND TRUE FIT FOR A TOP OF THE LINE PRODUCT

By V from BROOKLYN NEW YORK on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

comfort, well -known brand, competitive price


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Oofos

By Tami from Agawam, MA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had sore arches for years before discovering Oofos. Oofos are amazing! They are like walking on marshmallows that never deflate! I worked for 12 hours a day on my feet without sitting and never had sore feet while wearing my Oofos! Excellent product for feet with med to high arch! The ones that state both men & woman's sizes, run a size large. My feet are better with Oofos!


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Vaneza Gonsalves from Toronto, ON on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfy and with great arch support! Love it! Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By frank from long beach on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable and good for after swimming or doing long runs/triathlons etc.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fab

By moggi11 from uk on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

had delivered to hotel while in america fab no problems at all would use again


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star comfy deck shoes

By Janet from Centreville, VA on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on deck when I teach swimming. They''re incredibly soft with high supportive arches and I like that the closed cell foam doesn''t absorb water in the shower. They were a little pricier than I was hoping to spend but they seem durable do hopefully they''ll last.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simply, awesome, simply original

By mas from nebraska on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

band is a bit tight and when turned can fell lik it cuts into your skin. cannot beat the simple and function flip flop


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great for using in the pool

By Alejandro from Woodside, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them to go to the pool and around the locker room. They replaced my speedo amphibious shoes (they were great but during the rainy season they stayed wet for days and got a bad smell). Unlike the amphibious speedo shoes, the crocs dry very well, don't get bad smells, and give me a good traction around the pool and the locker room, so don't risk falling on slippery or dirty floors.
Very good value for the price I paid ($19.95), and good looking (got the black ones with a white stripe on the sole).


More Reviews on this item

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Cushe Men's Flipper Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Scott from Springfield, mo on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was shipped quickly and as expected. It is winter so I have not worn them much but the fit is as expected and they were in New condition. I would order these scandals again and would order from SwimOutlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star size up - really short

By MGAL from Virginia on 1/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered 1 pr mens and 1 pr womens. Both run 1 full size smaller. Usually if there are no 1/2 sizes, I order down and I've never had a problem. Not this time!!! Definitely order up as these run really short and your heel will hang off the end. Yeah that's fun. Womens version is exactly the same. Order up for these super comfy flip flops.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Ev from Blaine, WA on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These were purchased to replace a pair previously owned. They are comfortable and provide support. Would recommend. Merchandise was received in a very timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Hurley Men's Phantom Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bought as a gift -- three pairs! He wears nothing else!

By girlsfriends mom from College Station, TX on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

Daughter's boyfriend loves these. Bought three pairs for Christmas - almost all of the colors available!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Cristy from Huntington Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love em


More Reviews on this item