Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Buss from Texas on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Liked it but it was too big. Priced nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Nanci D from Des Moines, IA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews I was worried about Froggs fitting. However, I ordered my normal size and they were fine. Slip on fine with a dry or wet foot. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from bethpage, ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

In water on sand


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Beach Walker Bushmaster Hat

Rip Curl Men's Beach Walker Bushmaster Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks serviceable

By wlg from Hilton Head, SC on 2/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Haven't had the hot weather yet that I bought it for, but the fabric looks durable and the style is to my liking. The color is darker gray than it appears online. Would have liked a lighter color option to reflect sun better.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By dick from Savannah, GA on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I found that I needed to glue in the innsoles with water proof glue to stop the innersoles from sliding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good Aqua Shoe

By Alfie from Washington, DC on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for aqua exercises. Narrow fit.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Cynthia from Washington, DC on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for Water Aerobics, Hydrospin and other aqua sporting activities. Very light and dries very quickly. They are so fashionable, they can be worn for regular street walking such as in an amusement park that has water rides. This shoe was not available in my women's size so I found the comparable size in the men's shoe and it's still a great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

By Mare from Chicago on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoes are of good quality but did not fit my husband. They were to narrow. They do fit me so I am using them. That means my husband has no shoes. I'm afraid to order cause I don't know what size would fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe

By Snorkel Sam from oregon on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe was sized right. Protected my feet well while snorkeling. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Love my Lime Green Froggs Footwear!

By Fadeezah from Oak Park, IL on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes appear to be well-made and lightweight. I wear them primarily when I'm in the ocean or the lake. They never slip off. I would not recommend wearing them outside of the water, though - the rocks' sharp edges can be felt when you walk over them. The water expands the size of the shoes so I would suggest getting them one full size smaller than your regular size. The shoes dry fast and there is no concern of "smelly shoe feet".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with these water shoes

By From NH from Holderness, NH on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for my husband for his pool exercise. He had a stroke 5 years ago and recently started going to the pool for exercise. He has little control of his right leg, ankle, foot, and the shoes he had been using would partially slip off. These do not. They are comfortable and work well for his needs.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Dry Dock Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My husband Loves these!

By RW from Encinitas, CA on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is his second pair - he paddle boards and body surfs and loves these!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shoe for water aerobics

By snooz from Little Rock, AR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By ellie from Eugene, OR on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Got to use at gym pool/shower. Doesn't slip. Fits to size. Lightweight/dries fast. Plan to live in them at beach.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase, nice value.

By Polly from Euclid, Ohio on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Delighted to find my size and color for my second pair (!) at a nice price! A bit disappointed in the change of style ... more holes on top toe area rather than the original smooth covering. Perhaps a step away from the original design or an international version....but O.K.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

By Pat from Chesapeake, VA on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

I loved the style and comfort of these crocs. Would recommend them highly!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Ruby from NC on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this as a gift for a real country boy and he liked them!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Men's Scorpion Luxe Sandal

Ocean Minded Men's Scorpion Luxe Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Flip Flops

By Peter Lugo from Los Angeles, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Super Comfortable the bomb - this is the best design similar to Birkenstock footbeds. This is the main shoe I wear .


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy 30th Anniversary Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy 30th Anniversary Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Punk from San Diego, CA on 2/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered what I thought was my size and they were way too small. Not worth returning so a friend got a new pair of reefs


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Oofos

By Tami from Agawam, MA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I had sore arches for years before discovering Oofos. Oofos are amazing! They are like walking on marshmallows that never deflate! I worked for 12 hours a day on my feet without sitting and never had sore feet while wearing my Oofos! Excellent product for feet with med to high arch! The ones that state both men & woman's sizes, run a size large. My feet are better with Oofos!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Awua Sphere Trek Sandals

By Pat from Grand Prairie, Texas on 2/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These sandals look really bulky and I ordered small but they are still too big
on me. I may use them for pottering in the garden, but don't want to use them for Aqua classes. I won't order them again. I do like the colour though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star sizing was smalll

By svf from Saint Charles, MO on 2/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Shoes ran small and I had to return. Swimoutlet does not pay return shipping...buyer beware.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star OK

By etherizer from Mpls, MN on 2/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had to remove insole to fit my foot, other wise OK


More Reviews on this item

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Men's. Flat wear Watershoes

By Happy swimmer from Merriam, KS on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been very happy with these shoes. They help with rough surfaces and keep me stable in the pool.
I would highly recommend these to you customers.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star croc's

By ds3224 from holtsville, NY on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

wear them for every thing in and out...


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals - Mocha - Men's 3, Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Vaneza Gonsalves from Toronto, ON on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfy and with great arch support! Love it! Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Adventure Expedition Jacket

O'Neill Men's Adventure Expedition Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By mostlysatisfiedcustomer6 from Boston, MA on 2/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The jacket is pretty good overall, but the zipper sucks and is a PITA, gets stuck a lot when trying to get it zipped up. Jacket seems to run a little big and spacious but allows for a nice warmer layer underneath too. Blocks the wind pretty good, keeps me warm in 0-degree weather.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Gift for relative!

By Yap88 from New York ,NY on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this as gift for my brother fir our upcoming Caribbean family trip. All 14 of us adults will be celebrating family reunion in end of Feb. He and his wife were the only ones w/0 water shoes. So I got these for him and TriMesh Water Shoes ll for her in pink/gray ( see that review ).

Since trip will be end of Feb they have not put them to use. But he said fit was great and comfortable and easy to put on/off. So far do good!

Thanks for your great variety of products and speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex Ninja Low Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex Ninja Low Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great shipping (and, of course, great product)!

By CryptoKnight from Colorado on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These can be hard to find at a good price. Surfoutlet had the best price, and I received them promptly. I purchased two pair; black/silver and black/red. These have a more firm sole than some others, but they still aren't really a "shoe". I use these for Taekwondo and playing drums. These are the greatest bass-drum footwear anywhere, for any price.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Flammo Crew Neck Fleece

Hurley Men's Flammo Crew Neck Fleece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, very versatile!

By Nanook3 from Santa Fe, NM on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Warm and useful all year round. Good for pre or after pool time or any sports activity.
Product is as presented on web-site.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic - Viola-Volt Green - Men's 5, Women's 7

Crocs Classic - Viola-Volt Green - Men's 5, Women's 7

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star a little small

By Mary Michalski from Salinas, CA on 2/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a 7.5 and got a 7, but they are a bit too snug for my liking. If you're a half size, go up


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By dookie from new orleans, LA on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

superb for around the house


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Northside Water Shoe

By Waterlogged from Durham, NC on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be wearing longer that other brands I have tried previously. The inserts seem to be of better quality as well. (Note: I spend from 3-4 hours per doing water walking and water aerobics. Thus durability is very important)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

By JoAnn from New Orleans on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I checked the size chart and it said a size small would go through a size 10. I wear a size 9 so I thought small would be perfect, but it is a little tight. If I would have gone with the larger size, they probably would have been too big.
I got them because I needed swim shoes that dry quickly and for that the shoes are wonderful. I figure I can shove my feet in there for an hour a day 3 times a week... would be a better product if the band in the back could be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

By vairdoc from LA, CA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice item


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Freestyle Mariner Tide Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mooneypilot from Mission Viejo, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

The dark face is good looking and is easy to read on the surf. not easy in shadows or night. The tide selection is close enough to my surf areas.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Zip Fleece Hoodie

Hurley Men's One & Only Zip Fleece Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By I from Hialeah, FL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is going to be great for an upcoming vacation to the Outer Banks, NC. Will definitely keep my husband warm. Nice style too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Shoe lace problem

By Doc from Georgia on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit is good (get one size larger than dress shoes), comfortable to wear, easy on and off. I had a problem with the shoe lace on one shoe - I never pulled on the laces or had a need to pull them any tighter than they were. Out of the blue I noticed a loose end of the lace hanging down and being a potential trip threat. It seems the two loose ends are bound together at the end of the tongue of the shoe and the end had come free and was a problem. This happened on the second time I had the shoes on. Really disappointing considering how much I paid for the shoes - laces or drawstring should be the least of the problems encountered.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light and protective aqua footwear

By gimpyfeet from ann arbor MI on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great protection for swimmers with diabetic foot problems; easy to swim with nice colors wife loves her pink pair


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By jim from oregon on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Need to order a size larger since the hole in front makes the big toe hurt. And the sole is NOT slip-resistant on most locker room floors. Not good for a "swim shoe".


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Oakley Men's Can Do Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By wlittle49 from ChiggerBranch, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really an outstanding jacket for the price. Too bad Oakley discontinued this model. It replaces a jacket I had stolen from my Marriott hotel room and I liked the jacket so much I paid for another since Marriott doesn't cover stuff stolen from your hotel room.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Crater

Oakley Men's Crater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Luv it

By Eniluap from Royal palm beach fl on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Both my hubby and son love the flip flop so comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Manny from Charleston, SC on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I wanted. extremely happy with product


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Rich from South Bend, IN on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be used when going to the beach. With Type 2 diabetes, doctor has cautioned against walking barefoot. These will allow me to walk on the beach and go in the water without concern.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By Joey from Kenner, LA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to go swimming. I swim at a gym and to go to and from, I feel they would be the right type of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Slippery Sole

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The width is a bit wide for women's feet. It feels slippery when walking with wet feet on pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 199 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Pat from Grand Prairie on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Now I finally figured out the sizing for myself - I love these shoes - they tend to run on the large size because I usually take a 6 1/2 or 7 and this shoe is too
loose and baggy on me. The smaller size is snug, but it doesn't slide around my foot during water aerobics. I have given these as gifts and they are much loved. I am rating this as too big because my size in your shoe is too big. Still giving an excellent rating.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Adventure Expedition Jacket

O'Neill Men's Adventure Expedition Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice looking jacket

By None from SF, CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Just today gave this to my husband for his birthday.
It looks great and hopefully will wear as well as the other O'Neill jacket that he had purchased.
It was a very expensive jacket and we can only hope that it will last a long time!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Top notch shoe

By Art from Miami on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I had intended to use them for my Aquafit class but after seeing how comfortable and how well the drain I will end of using them for sailing as well. I had a pair of the cheap speedo Aqua shoes that didn't last at all and was very disappointed but various people at the class were using this shoe with pretty good results. Are they worth the money? Only time will tell.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Crocs MODI 2.0 Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By frank from long beach on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable and good for after swimming or doing long runs/triathlons etc.


More Reviews on this item