Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes!

By Water Aerobics fan from Lincoln NE on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are supportive in aerobics class and dry quickly so I'm ready to be in the water again.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Men's Tundra Hyper Grip Water Shoes

Jambu Men's Tundra Hyper Grip Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Eric from Dallad on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe! Very comfortable with good support


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Kona Flip Flop - Black/Yellow - 11

Body Glove Men's Kona Flip Flop - Black/Yellow - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and great in the water

By Tony from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

True to the name, they fit like a glove. I was amazed at how light they were. Absolutely ideal saving your feet from a rocky shoreline and if a wave knocks them off, they pop right up to the surface.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Easy slide

By Old Greg from Antalope Valley on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They are on the small side as sizes go, but for the money they are good enough for around the house or pool. The little nubs on the foot pad feel kind of strange, but acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great short, greater price!

By Jonathan from Cape Cod, Ma on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great summer shorts, like the extra pockets. They wash and wear well. One of my every day favorites.


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop - Black - 12

Cobian Men's Floater Flip Flop - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cobian floater flip flop

By Charles S from EDMOND, OK on 7/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a 12 my normal size, it is a minimun of a 1/2 size small maybe a full size
Would have returned and got a 13 but not available
They feel super soft, saw some when I was in Florida a couple weeks ago
Love the flip flops, but they run small


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By TJ from Lakeland,Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They feel good in the pool,especially while playing water volleyball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By JD from Chicago, IL on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy, comfortable shoes that I could wear to and at the beach...exactly what I'd wanted. The size was spot on as well, I'm happy to say.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star THESE WORK VERY WELL FOR WHAAT I PURCHASED THEM FOR

By charles from caldwell,Id on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

these are a bit bigger them what is on package and are loose in the pool but work OK and I am happy with them and the cost


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star niceeeeeeeeeeee

By tom from Newington,Conn on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

very comfortable,love the arch


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic....very impressed

By tom from Newington,Conn on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable,love the arch to this flip-flop


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Fox Crew Sock

FOX Men's Fox Crew Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sox

By jv3499 from Pittsburgh on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looking for a way to use up a return refund I figured that these socks would be a step in the right direction. We were right on track. Comfortable, snug fitting without being tight, stay up, and the little fox faces enable me to ensure that I am matching the right socks in the dim light of early morning without compromising low light discipline without disrupting the indigenous population.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 11

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JJ from NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking shoe, true to size (since there are no 1/2 sizes I would go with the smaller size) order a 10 if you are a 10.5.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Under-Armour Boat Shoes!!

By John from New york on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome boat shoes, very comfortable and worth a penny!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Speedo Men's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo makes a great slide!

By Liz from Phoenix AZ on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn Speedo slides forever. I have wide feet and the adjustable top is perfect. I ordered two pairs


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals Review

By Eleanor Lynn from Manchester TN on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great - just what I've been needing. At least 6 other people at my pool said they were going home and order them some!!!! The shoes are very comfortable, feel very secure on my feet in or out of the water, and don't hurt my toes like regular shoes usually do. I may have to order more in case you stop making them!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great water shoe!

By Michael from chicago on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've gone through quite a few water shoes and all of them never lived up to my expectations. Where this shoe stands out is in its comfort, the sole grips, and drainage.

First thing is comfort and these shoes are extremely comfortable! No issues wearing these an entire day, where in other water shoes I couldn't. My feet would hurt from lack of cushioning.

Next is the bottom soles which are designed with grips which is so great! I kayak fish so I'm launching from beaches, boat ramps, and from the shoreline on lakes which means I have to get into the water. Now boat ramps are notorious for being slippery from the algae build up on the concrete. With these shoes I'm not slipping! Same with shore launches and setting on rocks in the water. My feet plant solidly on the slippery rocks and gravel.

Finally is drainage. It drains quickly and more importantly is dries up quickly! I'm able to go from having wet shoes to fairly, if not completely dry, within 15/20mins provided there is some sunlight.

Great shoe and I'll be getting another pair soon.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Bahama Vent Camo PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Bahama Vent Camo PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No Problems

By Yule Lovette from RVA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Happy, Happy, Happy....


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs

By Alma from San Antonio, TX on 7/21/2015

Size: NA

Fit great even with my high instep and wide foot. . Don't slip. Perfect for water aerobics. I get compliments every time I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star crocs

By Kim Mozley from Cottondale, Florida on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted them so I ordered them. Yes, They are exactly What I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star teva omnium

By Lil man 1 from louisville, ky on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fitting shoes, shipped quickly !


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Powervent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Powervent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Chris from Fort Lauderdale on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my trip to Costa Rica. I used these for hiking in the rainforest, zip lining, white water rafting and canyoning or repelling down waterfalls. These shoes were awesome! I was impressed how Well they held up walking in streams and banging into rocks as I repelled.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great minimalist shoe if you don't like "toe shoes"...

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore aqua socks for years as I love the feeling that I'm walking about in socks. Until those shoes with the separate toes came out a few years back these were the best way to enjoy that feeling, and still have done protection on my feet. I've gone barefoot at the mall, the movies, to run errands, even to class once or twice, but places like downtown, no thanks...that's where these great shoes come in. They weigh nothing and are so soft. They also breath well. By the way...to everyone having problems with the insoles coming out...they are supposed to do that so you can wash them. If you wear them a lot you will notice they need frequent washing. For those who find those separate toe shoes too weird, these are the best alternative.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice easy massage

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great for people who find some massage sandals painful. The massage bed , particularly in the middle, has shorter, more rounded nubs than say, Adidas Adissage slides. The toe end still has a good stimulating effect. As an avid wearer of massage sandals, I find breaking them in for two weeks with socks wears down the nubs under pressure points, then you won't want to stop wearing them with bare feet. The only place I ever find they get a bit hard on the feet is if I have to stand in one place for a long time. I just step off them for long periods standing.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dune Slide

Body Glove Men's Dune Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great slides

By Slappin from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I like slides that have a very narrow band. This one seems to be be similarly patterned to other "energy return" slides that have more slap to them, like a flip flop. I find you have to size them right, it the strap digs into the top of my toes. For optimal fit I find my toes should be out far enough so the first joint is in line with the front of the strap, but not hanging over the edge.
Great lightweight slide that goes anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Molokai Flip Flop

Quiksilver Molokai Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star THE flip flop...

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the quintissential flip flop...rugged enough for everyday wear all day long, around the pool, in the city, pretty much anywhere. I have worn through 10 pairs of these over the years and still have another 5 pairs that I rotate through. I've never had a strap pull out or break on these, thanks to the little washer they add on the toe strap. I've worn the sole down to less than an eighth of an inch and that strap was still fixed solidly in place(can't say the same for many other brands...I've had a few break on me and walked around barefoot the rest of the day). I love all the colours you can get. I used to love the all yellow. Wish they'd make an all silver model (Quiksilver after all). Sizing is bang on. I wear a 10 and my foot has just enough room left front and back without my toes hanging over the edge. Great flips for driving. I've found that if they become a little loose over time as the sole wears down, I just add a couple more of those split plastic washers. Tightens them up like new. Everyone should have a few pairs of these. I've
Even mixed and matched two different colours just for fun.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome flip flops

By Slappinsandals from Winnipeg on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great. Soft fabric straps don't rub or cause blisters. Bonus...the holes in the soles keep the soles of your feet cool. One thing I noticed though, you have to be careful walking on weeds in them. Yes there is a mesh in the holes to keep rocks out, but thistles can still poke your feet (ouch). Also I find after a day out in these I have pry stray rocks out the holes. Easy to do, just flex the sole and out they come. I wouldn't think these would be great for locker rooms as you really don't want the water on the floor splashing up through the holes (the main reason why you would wear them in the locker room/shower in the first place). I wear mine as everyday shoes as "dry" flip flops. They do have great reaction in the rain however. I wore mine for a week straight. They were all I took on a road trip. They get even more comfy once you break them in.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Columbia megavent PFG

By cwdoug from Allentown N.J on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

great support on and off the beach


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Product Meets My Needs

By Jones3119 from Ames, IA on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear wide shoes, but there is enough flexibility to put a modified orthodic insert and they work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star I wear size 12 shoe. Even when I got size 13 they seem tight,otherwise very good

By Bobby from Indiana on 7/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear size 12 shoe. Even when I got size 13 they seem tight,otherwise very good


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great shoes!

By John G from Maryland USA on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I saw these shoes in a store but I thought that they are just too expensive. I looked all over and swimoutlet had the best price by far. The shoes are great, they fit appropriately for the sizing not cut big or small. They have holes in the bottom to really let the water drain which is great!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied

By Customer from Europe from Luxembourg on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

There is no difference between the picture and the product.
The hat looks good, not so big (from my point of view).
I highly recommend it for someone wanting to be protected from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What I was looking for

By Cliffhammer from Quakertown, PA on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a good booty for the price. Fit was good. I wish they had just a little more protection on the bottom, however it is described as a light weight booty, which it is. The light weight gives me the ability to use this for backpacking, for water crossings where others go barefoot (which I can't do. ) Great for the beach when the sand is full of pebbles and rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adidas men's boat shoe

By Rob from Punta Gorda, FL on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for our trip to Galapagoes with all the wet landings.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wow

By Lois from Connecticut on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

Great shoes- probably the most comfortable I've ever had! The best is the incredible arches! A bit wide for a female foot- but worth the wiggle room


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex Ninja Low Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex Ninja Low Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Funnyspores from Portland, OR on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

feels great on the feet
very thin sole,no support.
feels like a sock,great for Kayaking where you don't need to walk around much
sole is a little slick on smooth surfaces like tile floors


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Works well for the price

By Lisa C from White Plains, NY on 7/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I purchased for my aqua spin cycling class; they worked great. Slip proof while in the water on the aquatic bike and fit comfortably in the pedal.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Teva Men's Omnium Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable all around summer shoe

By JJ from Florence KY on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great - with adjustable straps for arch and heel. Have worn this style Teva water shoe for several years. Good all around summer shoe. They last! This is now my 3rd pair. Swim-Outlet.com had the best price I found on-line.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Trysail Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Trysail Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Helly Hansen shoes are awesome!

By jeff from columbus Oh on 7/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great look and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Order a Bigger size

By BigFoot from Virginia on 7/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shoes are great, but they run a little small. I wear a size thirteen in every shoe/boot style. These are quite short. Recommend a size bigger than you think.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim shoe

By Gram from Rock Cave WV on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my 11 year old grandson. They fit perfect and he loved them Now he is ready for the beach, next month Can't beat the price of these swim shoes


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Swimhardfl from Dallas, TX on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect look, feel and functionality! You won't be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flip Flops

By Susie from Melbourne, Australia on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I spend a lot of time at the pool. These flip-flops have arch support, and a good gripping sole. I would certainly buy them again. Nice firm fit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Marie-Stella Mbala Heiser from Germantown, MD on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My son really loves his water shoes! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Trysail Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Trysail Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe!

By ffhammack from WA on 7/9/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Its extremely comfortable and I will likely order another pair in the future. The shoe ran about a 1/2 size larger than I expected. My 8.5 feels closer to most my size 9 shoes but It's close enough that if I order another pair it'll be the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa

By rob from Asheville NC. on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Definitely use Vibram's shoe size scale...you need to run a little smaller! The only negative....it is hard to get into and it takes a little bit to get used to. Nothing compares to it! It is as close to barefooted.... you can get!! I don't know how many seasons you can get out of it? But, I'm a FAN!!!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Reef Men's Roundhouse Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what he wanted.

By goaliemom from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

My son had a pair of these flip flops and a dog chewed them. He had been wearing them frequently. When I saw these on your site I knew I had to order them for him. They were a great price and exactly like the ones he had. He was satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Ventslip II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Ventslip II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Dixon from MPLS on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Felt a little loose when dry but once wet, fit great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Works well in the ocean

By smoothie from Florida East Coast on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, stays on in rough surf, can be pulled tight with elastic ties. good price, not too heavy. Reasonably easy to get on and off.

Needs a more pronounced arch support area.


More Reviews on this item