Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

By Bob from Indiana on 7/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
Since price was so good, will give as gift.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved my 1st pair of Keen's water shoes !!

By Stephen Spatz from Gettysburg, PA. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Half size larger was a good suggestion. Fit perfectly. Comfortable, but still give me tremendous support. Love their looks. I'll get a 2nd.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Really like this water shoe

By deep diver from Charleston, SC. on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These will be just great on dive trips. They will be used to walk from the room to the dive shop and around the wash tanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By PSP from Carrollton, Ga on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of shoe is great for someone with very tender feet. Easy to wear, comfortable and looks nice to. I even wear them around the house. Great for carpet just be careful on any other type of surface inside the home


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By R23Jones from Virginia on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Pros
Comfortable. Great to have the ability to tighten them with the adjustable lacing. Solid soles. Can pass for sneakers.

Cons
Very low cut.

Overall, I'd recommend these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fit for my foot but not for a very aerobic water aerobic class

By Deby T from Burlington, NC on 6/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes because I teach a deep and a shallow water aerobics class. We do a great deal of aerobic movements. Although the shoe fit me ok I felt like the front was either flapping or the back of the shoe was. I was told they looked cute on but from my perspective I felt like I had on clown shoes. When wet and out of the pool my fool slid around inside the shoe. I also paddle and SUP so maybe I can find a use for these shoes there. They were comfortable when I was sitting around the house. Price was good. I will be looking for an aqua shoe that fits like a workout shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Sockwa Playa Lo Beach Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By psp from Carrollton on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this product around the house for house shoes. They could be slippery on hardwoods but I have carpet so there is no problem. I have not wore them on the beach but I can see where they will be a nice beach shoe. They feel like a nice pair of gloves on your feet.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best flips flops

By strectly from Payneville, kY on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My fiancé won't wear anything else! He got two pairs of these for Father's Day and was the happiest!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best Shoe I've found

By Howard S. from San Francisco, CA on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally, a pool shoe I can get on easily. Pulls on easily around the ankle and heal because the ankle circumference is wide and has that pull/cinch-up string at the back. And the bottom has good traction tread for walking in the pool and for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OOFOS FLIP FLOP

By MICHELLE from ILLINOIS on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

BEING A VOLUNTEER AT THE SWIM MEETS, I AM STANDING ON THE CONCRETE FOR HRS. NOW WEARING THE OOFOS IT PROVIDES ME COMFORTIBILITY.


More Reviews on this item

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Smith Optics Forum Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good glassses @ a good price

By OK Swimmer from Tulsa, OK on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable & clear vision


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Size Issue

By Kevin from Buffalo, NY on 6/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a mens size 10 as a size 11 would definitely have been too big. When tried them on I found I really needed a 10 1/2 mens however half sizes are unavailable. I looked for other products with other manufacturers and none of them had half sizes for these type of shoes. If I would have ordered the size 11 my shoe would have flopped out of the foot just at the point I entered the water. This was disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Teva Men's Katavi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star REALLY AWESOME!!!

By Pat in Goodyear from Goodyear AZ. on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived on time and fit reall good wear them all day at the boathouse and my feet dont hurt at the end of day like my previos sandels did. Dont buy cheap ones they wont last. The tevas will last a long time Im sure.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star First Time Purchase

By Vince T. from Conway, SC on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

First time buying this type of shoe. Website was easy to use, information and multiple pictures were great.
Sale price was good. Paid 4.99 for #1-2 day shipping. Arrived FedEx on Sat before noon. Tracking was superb.
Shoes, size 14, fit perfect and true. Comfortable.
I will see how they perform next week on river trip.
No negatives, so far.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By surfbum from Miami Beach on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

At first they were too tight in toe but stretched out after use and now perfect. The bottom grip is amazing and now I can not surf or paddle board surf with out them. If you are in warm water these are the best because the are only 1mm thick and very light. The 1mm makes them lighter than most booties. The velcro kept coming loose in the white water so I just cut the velcro strap off. Also the slpit toe is not split in the sole so I took a razor and cut it for a true split toe and get way more flexibility.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Hubby LOVES these!!!

By Teena from Georgetown, SC on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My hubby wanted some sandals that he could wear for casual wear and would not be hurt if they got wet. He LOVES these. He wore them on a 7 mile hike on our vacation and had no problems at all. I have ordered him 2 more pair.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By MG from Rochester MI on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for timing at my son's swim meets. Gave them the test on Saturday for time trial meet. They are comfortable, reasonably supportive and kept the water moving thru the shoe. After the meet, they dried quickly


More Reviews on this item

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Best I ever used

By Lew from New Jersey on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up well in daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Swim sandles

By Linde from Houston tx on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought size8 my normal size..fit just fine..slightly snug strap on top...tried to stretch it a bit....worked out good. Bounced!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Jenna from Lisbon, ME on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs are durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes!

By Deal Guy 55 from Cedar Park, TX on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

They run true to size, and are great shoes when you're in and around water non-slip sole.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

By Mary from Morgantown, WV on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these Flip Flops. These were a replacement pair. Not that I needed them replaced! Someone stole the others while at the beach. Bad person!! Anyways, I had them for about 6 yrs. My favorites. Excellent quality. Wore them constantly. Even in the winter. My husband makes fun of me because I wear them with socks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Quan Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Second pair

By Heather from Atlanta, GA on 6/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just bought my second pair today, in one size larger. They are super secure feeling on deck, draining water quickly, and the footbed is not too soft to allow slipping. But, I've found if the straps are already wet, they are a tad too tight to tight to slip on easily. So this pair, I got one size larger than my typical size. I practically live in flip flops, and love a thin pair, with a bit of an arch that are secure on pool decks. The straps do take a while to dry because they are double thick webbing.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By 9262G from Colorado Springs, co on 6/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable in and out if the water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of shorts!

By Russ from Suisun City, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well and have an excellent feel.


More Reviews on this item

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Men's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Not good for running right out of the ocean

By Bryan from Mission Viejo, CA on 6/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought this for a shoe that I could run in as I exited the water in an ocean swim race. It let too much sand in and that made it tough to run in. I am sure it would be OK as a shoe for walking in a creek, just not for the purpose I was hoping it would work for.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great foot glove, awesome fit.

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot glove, awesome fit. It's also very good looking, I highly recommend it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Big Bull Mahi S/S Tee

Quiksilver Waterman's Big Bull Mahi S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful T

By Hero4u2b from Delray Beach Fl on 6/3/2015

Size: TRUE

One of Quiksilvers waterman collection this is a presrunk T that fits great. Isn't too loud and will last.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Foot Glove!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good looking, extremely comfortable foot glove!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits the bill but don't expect durability

By Mike Houlahan from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a pair of brand-new boat shoes for a 4-day stay on a Turkish yacht. Most of the few alternatives I found on the well-known sites were pricey. These weren't, and worked well on the yacht. However, I noticed that after the first couple of days, parts of the sole began shredding off, which leads me to think that steady use would lead to an early demise.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Corky from Dorcas cecil on 5/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear mine for water physical therapy in a therapy pool. I don't even know I'm wearing them. They provide great traction on the wet pool deck.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I'm a walkin

By Dan M. from Eagle, WI on 5/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Exactly as the picture shows. Price is right. I wear a size 9D mens and I would say they are a half size larger but I am keeping them because they feel comfortable. Probably feel a tad larger because not wearing socks. With socks great. 9W feet will fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Trek Sandals

By Geraldine from Chicago, IL on 5/30/2015

Size: TRUE



Great fit. The shoes really helped my feet in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, great quality!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sturdy flipflop

By timson from usa on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall, a nice looking sandal. The straps are a bit long and bunch some under the arch, but otherwise, fit is fine. Nice, grippy sole. Nice leather footbed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe.

By Shane from Clearwater FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Good quality. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I was looking for

By AJ from Va on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The online picture makes it look bigger than it is , folded it is 3"x4". Other than that it is a really nice and well made wallet, just wasn't what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Rodeo Flip Flop

Reef Men's Rodeo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent! Best pair of flips I ever owned!!

By Japeth from Atlanta Ga on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

After much online research I finally decided to pull the trigger and give these a try. And am I glad I did!!!! They are super heavy duty and yet light and very well made! It's nise to not have to worry about your sandals breaking from intense daily use! I was a bit concerned at first if weather or not these would be true to size, I am a size 13 and have found that in some cases some shoes labeled to fit my size are a bit to small, but as soon as I tried them on they were indeed true to size! And fit great! So glad I didn't order the size up. You will not be disappointed in these ex specially if you are a guy with big feet!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!!

By Kate from Madison, WI on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am delighted with the fit and performance of these water shoes. I use them for aqua aerobics and deep water running. They are extremely well made and comfortasble, and a great bargain at the sale price. I have even grown to love the rather alarming grren color.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star gave it away as a gift

By jerry from orlando on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

the hats were gifts and were a hit at the beach party...


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Light, comfortable, breathable, easy on/off

By GT Fan from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair after wearing out the first pair. They're very comfortable, lightweight & breathable. By far my favorite pair of shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Reef Men's X-S-1 Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Doug from Bend oregon on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have owned a pair of these flip flops before and they have discontinued them. This is one of the few places I could find them and at a reasonable price. Shipping was slow.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Unlimited MPG from Virginia on 5/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Teva nailed these. True to size. Lighter than air great cushion and support. It's the type of shoe you want to buy 3 pairs of. In the water and out these are perfect! Fast drying debris free fun!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item