Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good value

By Oarsman1 from Seattle on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear water shoes when kayaking. Good foot protection at shoreline and in shallow water getting in and out of kayak. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Crocs Crocband Flip Flops

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Flips Flops are not a bunch of "croc!"

By Rusty from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pair, one blue and one white, so essentially my review here covers both. Not only are they classy looking, they are so darned comfortable. Just enough arch support! Would recommend to all! And they arrived sooner than expected. All round great service. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Bill C. from Jasper, Fl on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for kayaking. Souls are just tough enough for walking around shorelines.
Excellent price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Feel Safer in Water Fitness Classes

By Ted from Albuquerque, NM on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Glad to finally get help in ordering these. my daughters had not been able to find my size in town.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lite & Nice

By None from Lewisville tx on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Use on pool deck. Lite and comfortable. Nothing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Camo Slide

Easy USA Men's Camo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice sandal for the money

By Tim from United States on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, a very nice sandal. It's light and comfortable. It may or may not prove to be the most durable. Time will tell, but I'm very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Lace Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By fw9251 from N.E. Ohio on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These were exactly as described.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star I like the sandals

By Lisa from Nashville, TN on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

yes I like the sandals. They are all rubber, which I like and very comfortable. I chose the medium. I wear an 8. I like to wear them around the house with my socks. Probably would have gone a smaller size if sockless. My feet are usually cold. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs

Okespor Froggs

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star Froggs

By Bestomaever from Dallas, TX on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect but not as comfortable doing aqua aerobics as my water tennis shoes. I'm using them to work out in the yard and take kayak trips.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star aqua sphere water shoes

By Helen Davis from Port st. Lucie, Fl. 34986 on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I just love my shoes. The new size is much better for me. They are so cute!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

By Seri from Leesburg, Florida on 5/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These water shoes seemed to be a decent well made. The problem was that they were too skinny to fit my foot in. I did not have a problem with the length but could not fit into them with the width.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfort on your feet

By joe from nyc on 5/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

very comfortable, good quality - runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A hit

By Blambky from TN on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my son. He wears them ever chance he gets. He told me they were comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Darling

By Helen Davis from Pt. St. Lucie, Fl. on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Biggest concern was size. .My aerobic instructor's were Small. I thought a little loose and ordered XS. WRONG. Liked to never got on and even hard to get off. Small was perfect and I like the roominess. I never saw such cute water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe For The Price

By Len P. from Tampa, FL on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent water shoe for the price. Fit was very good, There has been a small amount of wear on the bottom of the shoe as I use them to walk in a therapy pool. I hope this does not cause the bottom of the shoes to fail.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great boat shoe!

By Capt. Michael S. Murray from Tampa, Florida on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought three other brands of water shoes. One brand started to fall apart after only a few uses, the other brand stink badly after a few uses no mater how much I wash them out. These are also much more comfortable after being on the boat for 10 hours a day. i am buying two more pairs for my self and giving away a pair as a gift!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs but was a bit disappointed with shipping

By Jim Hannoonen from Californa on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I work from home and pretty much wear these all day every day. They're ugly as heck, so they'll never actually see the light of day, but for an around the house shoe (if you can call is a shoe), these can't be beat.

Only issue I had was with how long it took me to get them. I ordered a pair of Crocs for my girlfriend from Zappos the same day and she got hers the next day. Mine took a week to show up (hence the 4 and not 5 start rating.) Not a huge deal, but still...

Other than that, I'm happy as a clam.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great watershoe!

By Army Law from Columbus, GA on 5/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome water shoe at a great price. I used these on the beach, in the pool, and while climbing slippery rocks at a water fall. These water shoes provided excellent traction and were extremely comfortable. The sizing is accurate and the price is good for the product you are receiving. Recommended buy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Just Right!

By Mr. Ed from Cape Cod on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Size is right; sturdy; just what I need.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hurley shorts

By Buddy from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shorts are very comfortable and have a lot of stretch to them.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star AS I WISH

By OZ from Miami, FLORIDA, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

PERFECT!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By ted from baltimore, maryland on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

unfortunately for me when my wife saw the shoes she claimed them for herself

they fit and look great on her, we will stand out @ the beach great product


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Aqua Sphere Men's Lisbona Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By ted from baltimore, maryland on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

have not tried the shoes yet , but they feel and look great on my feet

everyone wants to know where i purchased them


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Havaianas Top Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great deal...

By Cuintracy from Tracy, CA. on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Just exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe! Definitely true to size!

By Ron from Nags Head, NC. on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe is very lite. It allows a lot of air through, so it keeps your feet nice and cool. Would recommend it to anyone. It is like being barefoot! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Mens upper water shoes

By Dale from Zeeland , MI on 5/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with the product


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Deckhand 2

Reef Men's Deckhand 2

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Kstakes from Louisiana on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Waimea H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Dude from Denver on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best flip flops ever. Toe protection has saved me many times. Wore out one pair, glad they still make them.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex H20 Team Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach shoe

By Peggy from Outer Banks, North Carolina on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for walking on beach and were comfortable. Wore them on pavement for about 4 miles. Not sure I would do that again. Not enough support. No blisters though. Thank goodness


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Men's Water Shoe

By Jerry E. Reese from St. Charles, MO on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

Shoes are a quality product. I have walked over 10 miles in the pool in these shoes and they are holding up well. They are a good shoe at a good price. I would recommend these to people who do a lot of walking in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star sandals

By bad foot from Lebanon, MO on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The sandals run long. I ordered a large and a medium hoping one or the other would fit. I gave the large to my husband and the medium to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By water shoes from on line RI on 4/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star love these

By mel from st. george utah on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I developed 'foot drop' after back surgery and these shoes are the only ones I can wear while walking in the pool. they are secure, and with the arch support I find them very beneficial in the healing and strengthening of my foot. I jsut wish my foot brace would fit inside them, then I could wear them 24/7. I do so enjoy these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Mimi from Homosassa, FL on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear on my Seadoo. They are perfect. Light weight and comfortable in water and out.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Aqua sandals

By Sagnello from Tampa fl on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the water shoes, but I find them hard to get on. That heel strap gets the best of me. I will keep after it though, because once on they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Sdot from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes were very stylish and performed well!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Don from Upstate New York on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Delivered on time. Works well with no problems with insole moving Great value


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Like walking on a cloud

By NewMexicoSally from Albuquerque on 4/21/2015

Size: NA

I usually don't like flip flops, especially those with a toe strap, but these are SO comfortable. Don't irritate my toes but fit snug enough that they don't slip around. Good for wet areas--around beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and reasonably priced!

By Ron from New Haven, CT on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

We needed these for our next trip to Aruba! The beach that we snorkle is so rocky that we decided last time we needed water shoes. In searching online, I found these to be just what we were looking for! Will be trying them out this fall!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sunrise S/S Tee

O'Neill Men's Sunrise S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star slim fit

By W.O.Spence from Reno on 4/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems to be slim fit or smaller than normal for a large sized shirt


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the best

By oompa from texas on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This litterally saved my life , i can actually run with them and put hieght increase soles in them .:)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy 2 Sandals

O'Neill Men's Phluff Daddy 2 Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Jen from Foothill Ranch, CA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been shopping and hoarding this particular type of O'Neill flip flops simply because of comfort and durability. They last for years.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Supervent Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Supervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice shoes!

By skibum from Silverthorne, CO on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice shoes, good brand name, very light weight but sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star They're Crocs! What else needs to be said?

By Ross from Rock, WV on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger because I have wide feet. Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By whitey from md on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

excellent shoes


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By Larry from Salem, Or. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the look and feel of these shoes, until I got in the water and started exercising. It quickly became clear there were some "rough spots" on the stitching at the back of both shoes. After about 1.5 hours in the pool, I decided to remove the shoes to avoid damage to the skin over my achilles tendons where the rough spots were. Too late. My skin was abraded and I now have open sores where the inside of the shoe contacts my achilles tendon on each foot.
I am wearing waterproof bandaids and socks to protect my feet, but the damage is done.
The shoe itself is very nice looking; it works well and stays on my feet. The size seems exactly right. I got an 11 because that is the street shoe size I take, but without socks, I could have fit a 10.5 if they have half sizes. The shoes are comfortable except where they wore holes in my skin.
I debated giving them a lower rating due to the sores, but this may be a rare problem and I would have rated them a 5-star, otherwise.
I think once my skin heals the shoes will be OK if I wear socks.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Boatdrainer II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Boatdrainer II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my new every day shoe

By Kris M. from Columbia, SC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I was worried about the size since I have wide feet. I ordered the closest size. by the end of the day they had been broken in nicely. They feel like a light running shoe, but look like a casual shoe. I haven't gotten them in the water yet.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Gus from Illinois on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes for outdoors! Comfortable and they let your feet breathe


More Reviews on this item