Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with my water shoes

By Sharon from Winnebago, IL on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This purchase replaced a previous pair. The fit is great, they are easy to put on, and they are supportive as I work out in the pool. I was a bit concerned about the laces staying tied, but that was unfounded. There is a clip that tightens the laces. Then I tie a double bow and they stay tied throughout my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I love this swim shoe.

By angela from ks on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this swim shoe. It fits great and feels good while I am working out in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes especially at this price!

By Cindy from Lake Gaston, NC on 8/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit....great price. Will recommend to other ladies in my jet ski clb


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Shoes for Water Aerobics Class

By Carol Youngblood from Greenwood, AR 72936 on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are great! They keep me from falling around the pool and allow me to exercise with stability. I feel more sure of mysef when I am wearing these water shoes in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Sam from Tampa on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Stretch from Germantown, MD on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable water shoes I have owned (I purchased the grey-neon pair as well). I take several water aerobics classes a week (45 minutes) and these shoes provide great cushioning.

I normally wear a size 9 wide and ordered a 9.5. The shoes fit me perfectly. My only issue is that the laces come undone very quickly so I tie the laces three times.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Cudas Women's Voyage Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute Water Shoes

By Yohans from Philadelphia on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these water shoes. They are cute and comfortable. I got mine in blue with hints of yellow. I can easily wear them out and about as I transition to my water activities. Very fashionable and a great choice for me. I would recommend these to others.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Kids' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star happy

By shorty from Va on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

there great


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Tom from Brantrock ,ma on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My beach has a lot of rocks and these shoes are great for both walking and swimming .


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Sport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim instructor

By Bobbi from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great on pool deck, no slipping.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Shoe

By Sixgun from McMinnville,Tn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Kayaking / great fit ,
comfortable. Nothing negative to say


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good basic water shoe . . .

By Oeina from Little Rock, Arkansas on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is good. Ankle opening is large enough to get on easily. Look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look great

By Kc from Kansas city, mo on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for our honeymoon and the look like boat shoes. Can't wait to try them out around the resort and on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Merrell Men's All Out Blaze Sieve Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice camp shoes

By RLT from Minn on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice shoes to hang on your pack for camp or when you want to take a take a swim in the mountain lake.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Billabong Seaside Tues Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Summer fun

By Harps from Nevada on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for a hat to protect me from the sun as well as look stylish and I found it. Well constructed, just the style I wanted. Just have to see how it holds up when I travel. Looks like it will do the job and more.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star No more pool smell

By TriMe from St George, Ut on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I have long blonde hair, and my hair always had the pool smell even after washing it. This takes care of that. Only down fall is I have to use more then what I normally do with my reg shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable water shoe

By Grandma Norma from North Plains, OR on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is quite comfortable, but the 2nd time I wore them, the elastic pull on the back came out and I can't get it back in.


More Reviews on this item

Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Cobian Men's Draino Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves These Flip Flops!!

By Anna W from Sugar Land, TX on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I had purchased a pair of these flip flops for my 11 YO son and he wore them every day this summer. He lost them at the pool and was so upset. I found these on SwimOutlet.com and they were much cheaper than what I purchased in the store. These flip flops are so comfortable; they feel like you are walking on memory foam. The ridges massage the feet. It was such a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Teva Men's Hurricane XLT Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mindy from Richmond on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Runs big, had to return but was a great shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Very well satisfied

By Kathy from Northampton, pa on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Use for water walking and feels great


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Scarf Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Classic and classy!

By Sun N Sand Josie Chiffon Straw Hat from Texas Sun! on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

So nice that this hat rebounds from being crushed in luggage. It met all my requirements and then some. Lovely!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Like them but

By Reck from Chicago on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these shoes but they have not stretched out at all(good thing?). And they are extremely difficult to get on and off. Might give up on them


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Look nice but ...

By Sven from Redding CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

There is leather in the toe strap and it causes it to rub,causing the inside of toes to
become raw.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Slippery in the Pool

By Jennybump from Bridgewater MA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a sneaker that I could wear both in and out of the water, as I teach water fitness. Based on the reviews, I thought this would be great, but when I jumped in the pool, it was like I was slipping on banana peels! They are great & comfortable on the pool deck, but not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Need effective facial sunscreen

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star bouncy but not the grip you expect

By Ldub from OMAHA, NE on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Yes, like other reviewers mention, this shoe would work for water aerobics. If standing still it feels so cushy and makes me a bit taller too. BUT there is not enough traction to run laps in the water or even do the sideways work in lap pools. In place fine but moving around I did not feel secure enough from slipping. I wear size 8.5 in running shoes and an 8 in flats so I got a size small in this shoe. Fit fine. Bit of work to get on but worth the tightness so your foot stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan Womens Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shoes for water aerobics. My only problem is with the toggle and the way it closes. The shoes don't stay tied.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Victor Flip Flop

Volcom Men's Victor Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best slippahs I've had in years...

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg, VA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Dese are da kine slippahs brah!
Very comfortable, no new sandal rubbing involved, styling and sexy, strong and durable.
Fit like a glove...


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great overall Water shoes.

By jc2kf2 from PA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The thick sole at the bottom makes these water shoes some of the most comfortable ones you can buy. If going to the beach in them beware of sand and debris getting stuck in the netting of the shoes. Takes a little long to dry. Also a little hard to get on your feet when they are already wet. Overall very good water shoe with the comfort being an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TammyG from Chicago on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the product

By Cruiser from WV on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I prefer to buy shoes in person so I can try them on, but no stores in the area had any because it was so late in the season. I took a chance on these, and they worked out pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Mesh upper water shoes

By Larry R. Allen from Hendersonville NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Due to cerebral palsy from birth, my left foot is a 6 1/2 and my right foot is a 9 1/2; therefore I have to purchase two sizes to get a proper fit. My left foot also turns inward. I always have great difficulty in getting a proper fit that will stay on. But to my amazement and joy, both the 9 and 11 were PERFECT fits and they both stay on snugly!

Having had a hip replacement on my right hip in 2014, my right leg is more than 2 inches shorter than my left. Needing an exercise plan I recently joined the YMCA and am enrolled in pool aerobics 3 days a week. Cannot believe the grip these shoes give me in the pool!

You gave me great and speedy service and I am thrilled to get the proper fit with the first order!

THANK YOU!


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!

By Who new? from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice looking shoe they feel like sneakers


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and comfortable!

By Central California from San Luis Obispo County on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and stylish! Great shoe so far!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Crocs Girls' Baya Hi Glitter Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Thutto from Georgia on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved the glitter on this croc! They are easy for her to get on by herself and the color is so bright and pretty. I found they ran true to the size chart listed on the site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Anne from Durham, N.C. on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with my toes and have to have a continued piece of proudct across them. there cant be any seams touching the ends. These are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By runmadly from Sarasota, Fl on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I wear them to my aqua pilates classes and walks on the beach. I wear a size 7.5 shoe and the size 7 feel comfortable with plenty of toe
room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Easy to wear, comfortable, lite, and drain well - Very Pleased

By B from Texas on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit true to size and the soles are a nice rubber so you don't slip. They are lite weight and cinch up around your foot well. Super cute. Glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fashionable sun protection

By Danielle Thomas from Baltimore, MD on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

This hat has a HUGE brim with wire around the entire circumference of the brim for positioning. It was a little awkward hugging people (lol), but it offered me all day sun protection without a drop of sunscreen. I even donned it in the pool while playing in the shallow end with my daughter. I'm very fair and the bright pink look great on my pale skin. Also, a lot of fitted hats are a little tight on my head, but this fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Girls Water shoes

By KelleySu from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

fit true to size, stayed on, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the right purpose

By Bart B. from Oakland, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a 5-star quality product when purchased for an appropriate use, when it fits. Reading lower-star reviews, it seems that many people either couldn't get a good fit, or don't need this type of shoe. They're a little hard to get on, they require some getting used to and they're not cheap. If you enjoy a sport around water (e.g. surfing, beach running, boating, paddling, etc.) and you'd rather be barefoot, but you want a little something to protect your feet, this is it, there's nothing like it, give it a try. There's no better way to feel what's beneath your feet than this, except barefoot. Use the sizing chart; these need to be snug.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Megavent PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Danny from Bronx, NY on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoe fit true to size. Was delivered quickly and was in excellent condition.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Powervent Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good over all.

By cris from MS on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Definitely Get a Larger Size

By DLenny from Columbus, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am usually a size 9 or 9 1/2. I ordered 10 and it is barely large enough. Haven't walked any distance yet, but they seem comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Donna from vancouver, wa on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They look good but ran a little small...should have got the next bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Original Universal Lux Sandal

Teva Women's Original Universal Lux Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teva Lives up to Its Reputation Everytime

By Shooooshopper from Fort Myers, FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfort & Style you can't ask for more than that!


More Reviews on this item