Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fine

By Caroe from Syracuse, NY on 12/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Using it with aqua zumba to protect my feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Freestyle Shark Leash Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty okay

By laura from Atlanta, GA on 12/17/2014

Size: NA

Very easy to program and has a huge display, great for just glancing down. Only complaints are that it does not stay on tight. There is no hook closure and the watch tends to slide around. Also it feels really gross when it gets wet


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Does what it was designed to do

By PRS from Molalla, OR on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Does what they were designed to do.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Women's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star water aerobic shoe

By carmg59 from dallas tx on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Use at least three times a wk for water aerobics. They fit great and are well padded. I would purchase again. The fit is true I did not size up or down.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W7

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By jody from Seattle, WA on 12/14/2014

Size: TRUE

This shoe is comfortable and has a bit of style to it. Can't wait until summer!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit.

By Kimberly R. from Nashville TN on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

my sister in law usually wears an 11 sometimes a 12 women's to get a good fit ... i took a chance and bought these for her birthday and she LOVES them .. wears them daily in our aquatic exercise classes at YMCA and she loves them.
They look great , according to her feel great and the price was right. You cant go wrong with these shoes for the water. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit! so comfortable

By Cookie R. from New York on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

Im usually a size 6 ordered these in size 5 and they're perfect so comfortable and very stylish :) love them


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star Removes Chlorine

By Sabrina from El Sobrante, CA on 12/12/2014

Size: NA

I had super blonde hair as a child and every summer it would turn green from chlorine. Although my hair has darkened, I still get a green tint if I don't use this shampoo. It works great... unless you like the green tinted hair look.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Jambu Women's Tidal Terra Marine - Charcoal/Buttercream - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jambu women's Tidat terra marine-charcoal/buttercream - 8

By Jacques Vachon from Casa Grande, AZ on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Von Zipper Elmore Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star real deal holyfield

By BOBBY from Chgo on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Authentic ! buff said !


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Shoes

By rc1agr from mount dora, florida on 12/9/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Shoe size (length) fits good, but these are really wide.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Baltimore, MD on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I'm in an aqua fitness classes 3 - 4 times a week, 3 hours a day. These shoes are very comfortable and protective of the roughness in spots on the pool floor. Great feel, great fit, great price!!! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet - Neon Green 1

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son Loves It

By queenofpollock from Pollock Pines, CA on 12/8/2014

Size: NA

This is the second identical wallet that I've purchased for my son. I bought a second one, in the event his current one is wearing out. However, it might be just fine, and he won't need the new one for quite a while. It's in his favorite color (neon green), and will be a Christmas gift.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Sun N Sand Corolla Seagrass Cotton Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star You Can Smell the Grass!

By CHP from Wyoming on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

First of all, the grass the hat is made of still retains the smell of cured grass! Considering the inexpensive cost, it's a better quality product than I expected. It has a thick elastic band to firmly, but not painfully, hold the hat in place. Though the front is wide enough to block the sun from your face, unfortunately the sides are not and there's no sun blocking in the back. The brim doesn't sit like it does on the model. It flips up on the sides, looking a little like a cowboy hat, kind of dorky, but I only want it for yard work so I don't care.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star great water shoes

By BJ from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

True to size, comfortable and perfect for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!! I'm at the beach and tide pools, often and these are great

By beachgurl from norcal on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

perfect shoes for the water, i wear them with my dresses too! feel snug when you first put them on and then mold to your foot. very comfy and no slip!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes - Royal/Navy - Women's 5

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Barbara Anschel from Edina, MN on 12/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have a very small, narrow foot. Sometimes size 5 is even too big for me, but the water shoes in size 5 were much too tight. You may want to make the size 5 a little bigger if you want them to fit others.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

FOX OG Beanie

FOX OG Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fox beanie

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

great, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Jessica S. from Indianapolis, IN on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

For the price, these are perfect for the pool. The insert tends to move about if I am not careful, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 466 customer reviews


rating star best shampoo for my hair type I've ever used

By Allen from Lake Stevens, WA on 12/3/2014

Size: NA

I have to say, all I was expecting out of this product was for it to get out most of the chlorine, like other ordinary shampoos do. well it kicked my expectations out of the park, this stuff is fantastic. I have really, really thick, shoulder length straight hair with way more volume than anyone should ever have to deal with, every other shampoo I've tried leaves my hair an uncontrollable, frizzy and dry mess. I'd just plain given up on shampoo all together until I got a recommendation to try this stuff. Ultraswim actually leaves my hair manageable without tons of product. for the first time in my life, I can have clean hair that does what I want it to, all thanks to this product.

I doubt this will help anyone else like it's helped me, I've never been able to find another person with my hair type online, or even a stylist who had seen it before, so for most of you, this shampoo will probably leave your hair kinda flat, but on the off chance one of you has the problem I do, USE THIS SHAMPOO. it's amazing, I won't use anything else anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but it I believe it was a male size 10 instead of female.

By mary from NY on 12/2/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Fast delivery service.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Oakley Men's Supercoil Slides - Black/Grey - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Slide

By Sydb from New York, NY on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

I use this at the pool and then in locker room in shower. I have a wide foot so being able to adjust the width makes this shoe able to be custom fit for me. Seems well made and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock - Electric Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Walter from Tucson, AZ on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

does it job as advertised ( NOSE COAT ) keeps my nose from frying .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Detox Blue/Twinkle Blue/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Fits too Small

By Lucy Bailey from Harper, TX on 11/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Actual fit is smaller than size of shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Cute and supportive

By Simbrat from Healdsburg, CA on 11/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought these for support when I started taking water aerobics. I love the way they feel, and are also very attractive. The drainage holes for water are very helpful, and I like the insoles are easily removable so the shoes dry out quickly. Very good investment!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Supportive shoe that looks great, too!

By Mary G. from Groveland, FL on 11/26/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I take water aerobics up to five times a week. It was time to step up to the plate and treat my feet right. I have bad feet to begin, so water aerobics enables me to exercise without further injury. These Ryka shoes are perfect for me. I normally get a half size larger when I purchase athletic shoes, but these seem to run large. However, the lacing and cinching feature enabled me to adjust them enough so that I didn't need to return them. They are very light and don't become waterlogged and heavy when they are saturated. I'm just planning to wear them in the pool, and not wear them outside the pool, so I imagine these will last a long time. It was an excellent purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product but size is large

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I may have made an error here. Bought these for my 2.5y/o thinking they were her size but by 'Girls' they mean teenagers as they fit me!!
Nothing wrong w product, as specified.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Functional hat with good coverage

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TOOBIG

This hat is great, well made and provides fantastic coverage with an extra wide brim. Fit is slightly large but as it is adjustable this isn't an issue and just means we'll get more wear out of it!
My only issue is that when packaged and sent from SwimOutlet the peak has been folded in half making a permanent crease in the brim. This has damaged the profile of the hat which is disappointing. I think this could be avoided by folding it another way.


More Reviews on this item

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Sun Emporium Girls' Bucket Hat (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful sun hat

By zuminicat from Australia on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Haven't used this hat as yet but it's a stunning piece. Seems well made and perfect fabric for swimming in.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exactly as described

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

No surprises. Perfectly described. Fit comfortably and washed well.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes used for water aerobics by husband

By Letha Z. from Dallas, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Husband is larger person with a very wide foot. The shoes are a little tight. He uses floats designed for use in deep water aerobics and adjusted the straps on the floats to fit the shoes. Previously he had used water shoes with a tongue and laces to help pull on the shoes. These shoes do not have that tongue to pull on. As he has used the shoes several times since purchase, they are adjusting to his foot and work for him now.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Columbia Women's Drainmaker II Water Shoes - Grill/Afterglow - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable when doing water aerobics

By Betty Polk from Port Arthur, TX on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered these water shoes. I needed a shoe with a better support than what I had previously. The suport is great, and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Reef Girls' Krystal Star Wedge Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By jay from san antonio, tx on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these for the second time! Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By MH from Manasquan NJ on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear them all the time. After my leg surgery, IMOP because of these shoes, I walk comfortably and normally: normal gate, no limping, no knee pain -- even after a year without those bi-annual knee injections you can get. No other shoes have given me that remarkable benefit. Only downside (minimal) is they don''t breathe so well.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Crocs Women's Rhonda Wedge Sandal - Black/Black - W6

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A little small for me

By jjody from Seattle, WA on 11/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute, but a little small. I'm going to try again for one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased these sandals to wear around the house on a daily basis. The arch support is superb, and the overall quality and comfort can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Rip Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Two thumbs up

By miamikate from Miami, FL on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I purchased the multi-colored version of this shoe to wear every day as comfy, casual shoes while out and about. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe, ever!

By T Jane Schumann from Carefree, AZ on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Have worn Ryka water shoes since the 90's. No other water shoe can compare in my opinion.
Great stability in the water, great arch support, great fit and great looking. I have tried other
brands but always come back to Ryka. The BEST!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Serves the purpose swimshoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I got these ones for my mother. The fit is good, she has wide feet, so she's thankful for the zippers. She had slipped a couple of times getting in and out of the pool - we were hoping the traction would be better. Overall, they serve the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 560 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Shoe

By SwimGal from New Hampshire on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect, I have wide feet and I don't even need to use the zippers. I like the look of the shoe. I wish they could be somehow more comfortable and had more traction in a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Cudas Men's Voyage Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Comfortable

By PattiW from Philadelphia, PA on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband has a hard time finding shoes that fit and are comfortable. These were the most comfortable of swimshoes he's ever had. Enough that he wore them as walking shoes around the resort.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Silver Cloud/Cool Mist Grey/Winter Blue/Hot Pink - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Ryka women''s hydro sport water shoe

By Janice Graham from Tucson, AZ on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Shoes are just what I expected. I really like them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

O'Neill Men's Clean & Mean Slide 2

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cool

By JS from Vancouver, WA on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the that the slippers stay on , with a longer area over your top of the foot, that is why they stay on better, with other sandals I have had they are thin and you have to curl your toes in to try to keep them on.

I like the color and also like the blue one, they may go with blue jeans better. I wish they had more of a non slip bottom to them. or an arch support area.

but other than that they are nice,


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Pant - Tiger Dyed - 31

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice pants

By Desert Sage from Prewitt, NM on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

durable, comfortable, snazzy fabric


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet

Hurley Men's One & Only Tri-Fold Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By electro from MIAMI. FL on 11/14/2014

Size: NA

very good!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 9

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes - Black/Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug but good fit.

By JAMES MURPHY from Boston, MA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Took a chance on buying these wet water footwear. They're great for athletic movement classes in pool - thought they'd be too tight. However, they're not. Worn them on two occasions for outdoor events. OK


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Aqua Shoes

By Peggy from New Port Richey, FL on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These aqua shoes are very affordable and extremely comfortable. Just be careful not to put too much pressure on the back strap when putting on and taking off. This is the weak point. The price is almost unbelievable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Shasta Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & secure footing!

By Christy C from Sebring, FL on 11/12/2014

Size: TOOBIG

Love every aspect of this shoe. The reviews are correct in that they run a little large. I will be reordering because the shoes are very versatile so I will buy a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item