Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Spenco Women's Gingham Kholo Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and very comfortable

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I have this product for 6 months and absolutely love it. It is light weight, perfectly fit my feet size and well designed for comfort. I got lavender color and want to get another pair of red color and unfortunately only available for size 5.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Tina from PA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Bright colors, fit well and felt good. Haven't used them yet, winter will not go away.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes - Black/Grey - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product fast shipping!

By Gina Pisciotta from Glen Cove, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Cynthia from Chicago, Illinois on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent in the was for water aerobic exercise. Perfect fit and feel comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Laura from ME on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I wear a size 7 shoe. I ordered a xx small and they just fit but I think a x small would have been to big. They are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Cruiser Hat (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sun Hat

By Curby from Highland, MI on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Hat kept sun off my face, has a good fit and can be packed in suitcase. I like the ties especially on a windy day, or can be hidden under the hat when not needed.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Drea Tank Top

O'Neill Women's Drea Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit/ feel.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Kasia Tank

Hurley Kasia Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star good for the price

By g from washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price a good shoe. Dries ok, comfort ok, fit ok with drawstring cinch upper heel which helps. Traction ok on wet tile.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Watermoc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star well built

By G from Washington on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a 9-10. 10 was too large and a 9 fit. Well built shoe, fairly comfortable, however because sturdy is a little stiff, not uncomfortably so, but more than a sock feel. Soles have good grip on wet tile, and again are sturdy. Dries fairly quickly. All in all a good product in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Linette Tank

O'Neill Linette Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute top, but runs large!

By Nancy H from Vancouver, Canada on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Very cute top, but runs large!
I normally wear a L or an XL (36DD), and I thought that O'Neill tended to run on the smaller side. Wow, it was huge! I sent that one back with no trouble (Swim Outlet, in my experience, are OUTSTANDING for returns/customer service), & wanted to order a L. Large was out of stock, so I reluctantly ordered a Medium. It fit beautifully, & it has adjustable straps which helps enormously. The drape on this top is lovely and hides a bit of baby jiggle in the belly. Nice material too. Highly recommended, a lovely summer (or in my case - tropical vacation) top.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star awesome sun hat

By MaryD from Portland, OR on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter had a smaller version of this hat as a toddler and we recently purchased a big kid size. It offers great sun coverage, is light weight and can be securely fastened for windy days. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Women's Alitza Loop Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them...very comfortable

By Jules from Chattanooga, TN on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable & durable


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Kid's Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star She likes them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sized right to their stated size, they fit perfectly. They are a cross between sneakers and sandals- they fit like sneakers, and have a cushy sole like sneakers, but have several open areas like sandals. The toes are covered.

Have to wait until summer to get them broken in properly.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Boys' (8-13) Churn Water Shoe

Teva Boys' (8-13) Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star He loves them

By Chris from PA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are hard to get on his feet, it seems that loosing the shoestrings doesn't help at all. Once they are on, they fit really well- there is ample room for his toes and not sized too small.

We can't wait for summer to really put them through their paces.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Spenco Women's Kholo Slide Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awsome sandals

By Candy from Houston, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I've found a pair of sandals that I can wear all day long without feeling a bit of discomfort. Just awesome. Ready to buy another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoes

By Deb H. from NE Ohio on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice water shoes, I use them for my water class.
You may have to go up a half size as Rykas runa smaller than other Brands.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Oofos OOriginal Sport Recovery Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Sandals

By Twinkie from Marinette, WI on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, wears well as I have purchased this brand before and even bought a pair for my daughter as a gift and loves these. Some dressier sandals would be nice, but my daughter and I need arch support, comfort, extra cushioning. If you have heel spurring, bad knees, back problems, these sandals are the most comfortable and can wear these all day, won't go with another brand again. Also, I ordered on a Thursday and received order on Saturday! Wow!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star aqua sandals

By BB from Houston on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but didn't fit me right


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes....the hot pink ones!

By slim from grove city, pa on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the way they fit and can be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Billie from Pineville LA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Buying my 3rd and 4th pairs while I have the chance. Used for water aerobics.
Would like a choice of colors though.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Adidas Men's Climacool Boat Breeze Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By mommysnowflake from atlanta ga on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The coolest and lightest shoes


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great except for the ridiculously long shoelaces!

By New Yorker from Manhattan on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Love the shoes but took me 3 pairs to get the right size. I'm a 7 to 7.5, but because the reviews tend to say they run small, I got the 7.5. Way too big. So I then got the 7, still to big, Finally got the 6.5.. just right!! The big problem is ridiculously long shoe laces they you have to find creative ways to keep from floating around your ankles while swimming! I gave up and bought "Lock Laces", which Ryka should buy and use instead of their long, ludicrous laces.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Teva Men's Tanza Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't wait to use!

By Tim from Chicago, IL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have only tried them on but they seem very comfortable and even come up far enough in the middle to provide support for my arch! I'm looking forward to putting them to the test on our trip to Hawaii next week but from everything I see and feel so far I think they will exceed my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women 'a Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Gale from San Antonio, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Pleased with shoes. Comfortable and provides support I wanted for water aerobics. Very attractive .


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes so comfy

By Diana from Edgewater fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Water arobics


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Perfect -

By Indy Lifetime from Indianapolis on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My water aerobics class was a totally better workout with these shoes


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Spenco Women's Yumi Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My second pair!

By Carla from Maple Valley, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair in California and came home and found another pair online. I love these flip flops. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water sports/exercise

By Terry from Milwaukee, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes perform well during water work-outs. The liners stay in place. Others lost liners while doing water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics shoes

By MaryL from Ann Arbor, MI on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These are much more stable on my feet and do not flip off with all my activity during water aerobic.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Don't Pass This One

By Kalamazoo from Kalamazoo, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these bi-weekly in a warm water therapy pool. They do make squishing noise when walking from the pool, but are comfortable and easy to keep on (with the heel snug-pull). Have used for about 3 weeks. Certainly thought the price would bring a cheap product. Not so. Can't imagine how long they will hold up, but am very pleased with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Beware They are listed as Women's but seem to be sized as a unisex shoe.

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Sizing not accurate for women's sizes, apparently these are listed under women's shoes but seem to be listed as a man's size making it a unisex shoe. This would have been nice to know, cause I thought I was ordering a women's shoe size not a unisex shoe size which would have meant going down a size or two.They arrived and were about an inch to big in length for my foot. I wear a women's size 8.5 shoe and since these only come in whole sizes I ordered a size 9 thinking I'm ordering a women's shoe, not knowing they are sized unisex. The unfortunate part besides not fitting was the cost to retuned them which amounted to over half the cost of the shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe. Seems a little lightweight but I'm use to clogs. Good quality

By joyce from Oakland on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for price


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunshine Dress

O'Neill Sunshine Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Acnaforyou from Provo, Utah on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I found this dress while on vacation and my daughter wouldn't buy it due to the cost. So I found it on this website and ordered it for a surprise for her birthday. I was exactly what I seen in the store. It was shipped fast and effective. And this website had the dress for a cheaper cost than any other. I would order from this website again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very Very Happy with my water shoes

By Linda from Olympia, WA. on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the feel of them in the water


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for covering legs

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a little long and snug. The snugness will be gone by the time I use them in Florida; They serve the purpose of covering up unattractive marks on my lower limbs.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By JjinOH from Ohio on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear these for Aquafit classes three times a week. This is my second pair the first were getting worn on the toe area but still have great cushioning and fit.
The only negative thing is that they are a bit bulky in my gym bag but worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!! Love it!! Fits perfect. Drains well after wearing.

By Waterjogger from Lawrenceville , Ga on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I water jog and this shoe is perfect. Gives great stability in the water. Fits perfect. When I finish it is practically dry to put in my bag to go home!! Love it! Highly recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hana Sandal

Roxy Hana Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sparkly Sandals

By Shannbabie from Collingdale, pa on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are super comfy! I bought them to wear in a wedding I'm in next month. Can't wait to show them off!


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Judith from Gainesville, FL on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looked at many sites til I found the perfect beach shoe at swim outlet.com! The fit is true to size with a stable sole sufficient for water, sand or beach rock. When I adjusted them with the elastic cord, I instinctively tucked the tag inside giving them a sporty flats look. The tag worn out at the beach allows for quick adjustment. The design may not allow for surfing in rough water, but for the beach & boardwalk shopping I rate them A+!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe - Black/Berry/Chrome Silver - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Will fit a narrow foot fairly well.

By Neeter Lou from Waikoloa, HI on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I was pleased to be able to cinch these up enough to get some lateral stability as well as nice bounce off the heel, sole, and toe, cushioning my knees. I think they offer my feet support. I might have to wear a light sock with them, but hope not to. I am an 11N, with odd outcroppings that come with age and genetics! I have a VERY narrow heel, but it seems like they will stay on without adapting them. They are just long enough. Could be a tiny bit longer, but they do not cramp up toes. If you are a half size, you will likely need to go a size up, based on my experience.

Not to worry if you are a true medium, the shoe is wide enough for you and loosens up if you need it to, like if you also have a high instep.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Non slip in pool!

By SDL from Bellingham, WA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Water Aerobics 4 or 5 times a week.
Very lite weight and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Water Sorit Shoe

By Tommy from San Diego on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Women

Crocs Women"s Duet Sport Skimmer

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall nice water shoes

By Avid Beach Bum from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Crocs shoes are nicely priced. This is the second pair of crocs women shoes I bought. The other lasts for several years so I thought to get a second pair from the same company. The fit is right and comfortable for walking on the beach. I expect this pair to last just as long as the original pair.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Ventslip II Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Ventslip II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these to walk around the rocks & beaches of La Jolla and Laguna. Couldn't be happier. They were much more comfortable than I thought they would be. I was afraid they would rub around my heel & ankles, but not the case. Water drains quickly and well. I wore them barefoot all of the time, but if worn with socks you could probably wear these as an all day, everyday shoe. The insoles move a little bit when taking them off when wet, but absolutely no big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best flops I've ever had

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Used these on vacation to SoCal as my everyday shoes. Spent a lot of time walking at amusement parks, zoo's, etc. UNBELIEVABLY comfortable. The soles are not only cushioned well, but they are soft as well. The uppers are just as soft & comfortable. And I think they look awesome. Overall an amazing shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Reef Guys' Smoothy Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star They're ok....

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Used them on my last vacation on the beaches of La Jolla & San Diego. The soles are comfortable & padded well, but they're cut very narrow which of course makes the uppers narrow & tight on your foot. The toe strap (on mine anyway) needs a little attention to smooth it out a little. After some water & sand, it rubbed my second toe a little raw because the edges were stiff. I read other reviews before hand, so I knew to go a little bigger in size, but they were still narrow. Overall a good shoe, but make sure to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By PDDM66 from Mint Hill, NC on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this product to wear to my water aerobics class. I like how they feel and that makes me feel good while I'm working out.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Gulf Coast S/S Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Gulf Coast S/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits fine, looks good, one button loose

By tfd from rancho cucamonga, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The shirt fits fine and came out of the wash fine except one button was nearly off.


More Reviews on this item