Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Maggie from Akron, OH on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Laces does come untied occasionally even when double tied which may be due to use of water noodle placement on ankle for stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Spenco Men's Kholo Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sandals

By Lou from Illinois on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sandals they fit great plus awesome support for a sandal.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Cudas Men's Tsunami Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Harley Dude

By Harley Dude from Encino on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT COMFY AND I HAVE A WIDE FOOT FITS WELL


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandals

By MarJo from Palm Desert, California on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are the best aqua sandals that I have ever owned. They are comfortable, have a wonderful arch support, light in weight and wonderful looking. When I wear them in my aqua-aerobics class, everybody comments on their looks. I bought the blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Women's water shoes

By Marsha Prunty from Keizer, Oregon on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Should've ordered the next biggest size-shoes fit OK but rub my big toes-kind of uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a great water shoe!

By Dungeon Repunzul from Windsor, CO on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great foot support. Only had for a few days. Referred by another customer.


More Reviews on this item

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

DermaSwim Pro 8oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for me

By Mark R from Washington DC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

When I went from once-a-week to four-times-a-week swimming routine last winter, I started getting itch and rash on my arms, legs and torso. I started using DermaSwim before pool, and TriSwim body wash afterwards. Works like a charm. I never get a rash, no matter how often I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit, great quality!!!

By Rick Armas from Hollywood, FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the beach and swimming!!! Highly recommended!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hh from Elgin IL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I only wear Ryka shoes so I figured their water shoes would be great. They are stable, lightweight, supportive, perfect for aqua aerobics or walking classes. Unfortunately the second time I put them on the shoelace broke and left shoe heel squeaks. Also the toe bed seems a tad smaller than other Ryka shoes I own. Works great for non slip in water though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 658 customer reviews


rating star love everything, but...

By dorcse from Danvers, MA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these Zipwalkers (the fit, the ease of putting them on with the zipper opening, the color), but need more support in the sole due to my weird feet that cause me pain when I walk on sand. I already have a pair of Speedo Surfwalkers that have a bit more support than the Zipwalkers, so will just stick with them. Just wish they would make Surfwalkers with the zipper opening. Even though I am returning these Zipwalkers, I would still highly recommend them, as long as you don't have my weird feet!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic

Crocs Classic

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great crocs!

By Lion from minneapolis mn. on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Speedo Men's Downshift Leather Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sturdy flipflop

By timson from usa on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall, a nice looking sandal. The straps are a bit long and bunch some under the arch, but otherwise, fit is fine. Nice, grippy sole. Nice leather footbed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe.

By Shane from Clearwater FL on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable. Good quality. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star FABulous sunhat!

By Auntie L from Stockton, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

I needed something light in color...this is white...and something made of cloth to breath...this is cotton...and with a wide brim to cover all my pasty skin...this one is wide enough to cover my SHOULDERS! I took this out of the box, broke into a grin, and haven't stopped smiling since. I like this hat so much that I am putting a large hook right by the door so it will be accessible every time I walk outside, and now that I have two new knees and summer sun is with us, that will be A LOT. LURVE this hat!! :D


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Speedo Women's Exsqueeze Me Z9 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great sandal for around the pool

By Lolo from Vista CA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This sandal is slip-resistant and great for my daughter who is a Waterpark lifeguard. Squeaks a bit when wet but dries quickly. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's High Fashion Wedge Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's High Fashion Wedge Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love my Havaianas high fashion wedge flip flops .

By Min from Washington, DC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The Havaianas flip flops feel like butter on your feet. I am disappointed because they use to make the Havaiana flip flops with a higher wedge. I wish they would start making them again


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Rip Curl Men's Thruster Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I was looking for

By AJ from Va on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

The online picture makes it look bigger than it is , folded it is 3"x4". Other than that it is a really nice and well made wallet, just wasn't what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Sandals

By JeffBB from North GA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

You can't just slide into them, takes a few seconds to get in them, but they are super comfy and thick on bottom. Should last longer than most brands.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Teva Women's Mush II Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Tclah918 from oregon on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this brand and this is my favorite color. They are comfortable and have arch support. Perfect for wandering around the hoise, at the beach, the pool or for any thing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted.. Good Price. Would buy again.

By Darlene from Summerville, SC on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent buy.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Sue Mav from Boston, MA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm presently using these in a swimming pool for water aerobics. Their fit is true to size, very lightweight and comfortable. I've have never purchased this brand before... if these hold up with daily use... I'll be certainly keeping my eyes open to purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Rodeo Flip Flop

Reef Men's Rodeo Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent! Best pair of flips I ever owned!!

By Japeth from Atlanta Ga on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

After much online research I finally decided to pull the trigger and give these a try. And am I glad I did!!!! They are super heavy duty and yet light and very well made! It's nise to not have to worry about your sandals breaking from intense daily use! I was a bit concerned at first if weather or not these would be true to size, I am a size 13 and have found that in some cases some shoes labeled to fit my size are a bit to small, but as soon as I tried them on they were indeed true to size! And fit great! So glad I didn't order the size up. You will not be disappointed in these ex specially if you are a guy with big feet!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous!

By LJ from Ft. Myers, FL on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy, comfortable and well made. Perfect for a day on the beach or water running in the pool. True fit to your regular day shoe size.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Zemgear Unisex TerraRAZ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!!

By Kate from Madison, WI on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I am delighted with the fit and performance of these water shoes. I use them for aqua aerobics and deep water running. They are extremely well made and comfortasble, and a great bargain at the sale price. I have even grown to love the rather alarming grren color.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Protection Hat

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible hat love the fact that it can be adjusted to the size, best item to protect children from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Explorer Cap (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cap

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This is the best Cap it adjust to the child size and it protects their shoulder my grandbaby is Only 8 months and is the best thing we bought to protect her from the sun. I wish it came in different colors but I highly recommend this item for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sunglasses

By Wilma from Miami, Fl. on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Incredible I purchase this for my granddaughter and she keeps them on.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bev Oklahoma

By Bev from Oklahoma on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable sandal! Can literally wear them ALL day!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Wish I'd bought them sooner!

By gud2gro from Boston MA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good water shoe, good price. Fits correctly with good support. Dries pretty quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe for the price

By Judy from Summerfield, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I take a size 7 shoe, slipper, almost anything in foot wear. These were a perfect size 7 for me. I also like the pull on the back for easy sliding in and out of the shoe when wet. The sole is not flimsy and is great for pool walking and all movements in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Women's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!!

By Suz from Virginia on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit. Comfy and good looking. Exactly what I need for support at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My first pair and I absolutely love them!!

By karidesigns from Hager City, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit, very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star gave it away as a gift

By jerry from orlando on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

the hats were gifts and were a hit at the beach party...


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The Best Sunhat!

By Rebecca from Madison, WI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These hats are the best. Adjustable so it grows with your little one. I bought the 0-6M which fit my son until he was 8 months, then bought the 6-24M when he was one and there's still plenty of room for him to grow into it but I can still get a snug fit by adjusting. He can't pull it off either. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Light, comfortable, breathable, easy on/off

By GT Fan from Atlanta, GA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair after wearing out the first pair. They're very comfortable, lightweight & breathable. By far my favorite pair of shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Leaves hair soft and smells fantastic

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

Like the shampoo, I'm thoroughly impressed with this product. The shampoo removes the chemical, dry feeling from my hair - the conditioner makes it soft and helps it smell fantastic. I swim 4 - 5 days a week and my husband swims 6 days a week - since we started using Touch Out Sports products, our hair doesn't FEEL like swimmers' hair anymore, yayyyy!


More Reviews on this item

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Smells great, leaves hair soft!

By SwimCouple from Boulder, CO on 5/24/2015

Size: NA

I'm married to a full-time swim coach and athlete, and swim 4 - 5 days/week myself - I also consider myself a shampoo/conditioner connoisseur (I have at least ten bottles in my shower - might be an addiction??) Chlorine makes my long, thick hair miserable - Touch Out Sports brings the softness back! The smell is amazing - no chemical smell (which I get with other chlorine-removing shampoos) and I'm not stuck smelling chlorine all day. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE

By jean from palm springs on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe was recommended by our aquatic leader who wears them happily in/out of water and all day long. I concur. I tried Speedo but no comparison. And this runs true to size. Just wish they had a better shoelace knotting system so that when they become untied they dont float around me during class but I think I can purchase a gadget to take care of this... Highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Men's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everyday Footwear for the Topics

By Reichman from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Used this footwear everyday after work and weekends in the tropics. Go everywhere with them. Ultimate comfort and serious sweat reduction for the paws! The lace slide control keeps the fit at a custom level. Especially a must if you live in a marine/beach environment. This should be standard equipment. Great skid control on wet surfaces (docks, decks, etc.) Can't find any shortcomings as yet!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect WaterShoes

By ML from Blue Bell PA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price, these can't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Not for active water sports.

By Amy from San Antonio, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the color and the way it fits. Use this for walking in the water but not for any active sports. It has no support and the insole moved to the side of my foot during my water volleyball game. Probably would not be good for water aerobics either.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jamiddle from Texas on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run slightly small. Love the color combo. Light weight even when soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good but need better glue

By Jr from Dallas on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After 4 or 5 times in the pool the bottom cushion is now loose. Now I have to figure a safe way to insert it to stick in shoe


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Catalina Skimmer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Ahlenius from Indiana on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, they make me feel like I am barefoot.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great looking sturdy water shoes

By joan from albany, ny on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great swim shoes. Nice looking and comfy! Great price. True to size. More than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Debbie from McMurray, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable water shoes that do the job. Great for the pool, especially during water therapy classes. Heavy duty soles - so super at the shore - in the water and getting to and from.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Aquatics workout shoe

By Ar from Lebanon, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This shoe works really well for aquatics classes. Nice support and no slipping in the pool when moving in the shallow end. I normally wear an 8.5 shoe and the size 8 fits well. The insole did come out after the first few times of wearing, but super glued it back in place --- has held ever since.


More Reviews on this item