Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Clothing & Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Reef Guys' Fanning Prints Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By jz from TX on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Were big fans of this sandal. We've bought over & over again. Very comfortable shoe, stylish, not too flashy, & has an extra bottle opener bonus on the bottom of the shoe. This time I purchased the brownwood color with blue. I highly recommend this subdued color ~ it's almost a dark grey with a slight tint of dark brown hue.
My son wears a 12 or 12.5 normally, but we ordered a 13 & it fits perfect. We always order a half to whole size up in open toed shoes. It never looks good to have your toes too close to the edge or worse, hanging over the front!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but will have to send back for the next size smaller

By Michelle B from Booneville, AR on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I wasn't sure if the shoes ran big or small so since I wear a 7 1/2 I ordered an 8. I should have ordered a 7. Will be sending them back for the next size smaller. They are very soft and seem like they will be very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Jakki from Petoskey, mi on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like my shoes just a little big wish they also came in 1\2 sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortabe Shoe

By B. Scott from Ellenwood, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable. And because I have been having swelling problems in my right foot, I find the shoes supportive but flexible enough to be comfortable. I do water therapy & the shoes work great and are an affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI WOMEN'S TRAINER WATER SHOES

By Barbara Collaso from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for my Hydro-Spin class ( a bike in the water) I have used other water shoes for this class, and they did not measure up. I liked the shoe so well, I ordered a second pair

I wear a 1/2 size street shoe, and the only 1/2 size left was too large. I called, and the customer service person suggested I get the next full size, and it is a perfect fit. I have been completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Women's Water Moc 5 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By cblanken from Arlington, Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Comfortable shoe, but it runs a little big. My biggest problem is that the mesh allows small particles to get into the shoe which is not very comfortable to walk in. You can get it out best when the shoe is dry and just shake it out. The shoe will also stink pretty bad, so make sure to dry completely. You may want to get odor eaters or something for shoe odor to combat it.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Slinged Up Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love - super cute

By Aimee from San Diego on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

true to size and super cute with cutoff shorts. I thought these would come untied like the ones we had in the 90's but these stay put and are extremely comfy. Buy a pair - you wont regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best FlipFlops I've ever owned

By JohnnySwampman from New Orleans, LA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these flops so much that I ordered my second pair. Only thing I notice out of the ordinary: I'm a size 12 1/2, and with this FlipFlop I fit perfectly into an 11.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JB from Orange County, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Been looking for this brand for awhile! I have had the same hat for about 8 years! Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By TJ from Winter Haven,fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By J from Fl. on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great , feel great, great quality with thick rubber souls. was not expecting them to be this nice for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Crocs Kids' Tie Dye Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant and so cute

By macie106 from Crawfordville, FL on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. True tie dye look and very bright colors. Lots of yellow. Super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star just love it

By Urs from Astoria, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Good quality and nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

By dcs2913 from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Monkey Wrench Flip Flop

Quiksilver Monkey Wrench Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Flip flop

By Azdtrain from Phoenix on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome product


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Easy USA Women's Massage Slide - Black - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Oh so comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price they are an excellent buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Speedo Women's Blaze Clog Sandal - Fuschia/Flame - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Da best

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite pool shoe!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Speedo Women's Wavelength Flip Flop - Fuschia/Hawaiian Ocean - 9

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Laura from Tulsa, Ok on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and durable


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Baya Slide

Crocs Baya Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star croc slide

By Nezzie from Washington, DC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

great, arrived on time. love them


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Vibram Fivefingers Men's Signa Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great watershoes!! Very grippy

By Musky from Waterbury ct on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my water shoes . Best ones iv ever had


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Boat Slip On DLX Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Boat Slip On DLX Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Look good. Comfortable. Haven't used in water yet, but looking forward to taking them to the beach this weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Drizzle fo' Shizzle from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.


More Reviews on this item

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Ahnu Women's Tilden V Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfortable water shoes

By Sara from Fort Collins, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Bought these shoes as my camp shoes for a long backpacking trip, to ford streams, and as back up to my hiking boots if the need arises. They are super comfortable and have good support. They run a little big, so I wish they had half sizes. I like how they look and am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Water shos

By Sharon from San franciscom area, ca on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Swimshoes are the best! from New Orleans, LA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased. They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased. I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Crocs Kids' Crocs Littles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuuute!

By Damrow from Ny on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable and comfey for baby


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Suzanne Reed from North Las Vegas NV on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love the colors and your prices were great too, I used the Zinka colored sunblockes to body paint my son's summer swim/dive team with their logo, a flying dragon and it looked awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Well Made and Comfortable

By donnameche from Dallas, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shoes. The only issue I have with them is keeping the shoe laces tied, but I'm sure I'll figure it out.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Teva Men's Churn Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent water shoes!

By Water Aerobics fan from Lincoln NE on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are supportive in aerobics class and dry quickly so I'm ready to be in the water again.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Teva Women's Zirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Like Heaven

By Sarah from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These sandals are very easy to put on and they feel secure on your feet without feeling constraining. When I put them on it was like I was walking for the first time. They are so comfortable and my arches are well-supported. The shock absorber pads are simply awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By G Lee from Minneapolis on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good shoe. The bottom of the shoe does not have as much traction as I need for running in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Jambu Men's Tundra Hyper Grip Water Shoes

Jambu Men's Tundra Hyper Grip Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Eric from Dallad on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoe! Very comfortable with good support


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling 2 Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sanuk Women's Yoga Sling Sandal

By Chris from Wichita, KS on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable! Cushioned sole is like walking on a thick yoga mat. Soft material hugs your foot and the between-the-toe part is even comfortable! The only drawback is they make a flappy sound when you walk.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe!

By Carol from Ft. Meyer, Fla on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these to wear when anchoring out on our boat. They protect my feet from sharp shells or other sharp objects on the ocean bottom or when walking the beach. Also great for wearing when getting off the boat for lunch, shopping, etc. looks very much like a tennis shoe & just as comfortable. Only negative would be that they take longer to dry than some water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Kona Flip Flop - Black/Yellow - 11

Body Glove Men's Kona Flip Flop - Black/Yellow - 11

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and great in the water

By Tony from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

True to the name, they fit like a glove. I was amazed at how light they were. Absolutely ideal saving your feet from a rocky shoreline and if a wave knocks them off, they pop right up to the surface.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Easy slide

By Old Greg from Antalope Valley on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They are on the small side as sizes go, but for the money they are good enough for around the house or pool. The little nubs on the foot pad feel kind of strange, but acceptable.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Golden Charm Muscle Tee - White - X-Small

Billabong Golden Charm Muscle Tee - White - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Muscle Tee

By awm824 from Baton Rouge, LA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My young teenage daughter loves this tee shirt! She's about 90 lbs and 5'1". It fits a little big on her small frame, but she loves it for a bathing suit cover


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great short, greater price!

By Jonathan from Cape Cod, Ma on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great summer shorts, like the extra pockets. They wash and wear well. One of my every day favorites.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Zipwalker 3.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE THESE FOR THE BEACH AND SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

By BABS44 from NY,NY on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

SPEEDO'S SURF SHOES ARE GREAT FOR THE BEACH AND SEA. THEY ARE THE BEST PROTECTION AND EASY TO WEAR ESPECIALLY WITH THE ZIPPER. I LOVE THEM.


More Reviews on this item