Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Kids' Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Boys' 4/3MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from Dan Clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast in perfect condition. Will order again.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, sizing wasn't best for my child

By MarieFJ from St. Paul, MN on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I have a very thin, average/tall 5 yr old boy who freezes in the pool. I bought a size 6, and the length just barely fits - the leg holes and body are too large for him, so it doesn't provide as much warmth as I had hoped. Nice quality, but will work better if your child isn't super slender (he weighs 34 lbs).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Toddler Boys' 2MM Foil Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler boys zip wetsuit

By Jay12 from Redford, mi on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

I like this product perfect for my toddlers swim class. Works good he's no longer chilly. However the collar is a little high , it bothers him.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these shoes!

By Sharho from Bardstown, KY on 12/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

They are adorable, quality of good tennis shoes, but made for water.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Cindy from San Francisco, Ca on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Good shoes. The size is perfect. Fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Wetsuit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star REALLY SMALL but great quality

By Stacy L. from Lafayette, CA on 12/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would order these again if they weren't so small. The large which says 50+lbs just fits my 5 year old that weighs about 35 lbs. I love the fabric and quality and the color makes it easy to search out your kid in a busy pool or beach area.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Teen Girls' Peeky Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Billabong Teen Girls' Peeky Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect

By Maxiepoo from South Bay, CA on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

It was perfect for me. I hate the full suit so this was just what I was looking for. I ordered my size base on the size chart and it was right on.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes - Black - 3

Cudas Boy's Flatwater Watershoes - Black - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good water shoe for kids

By Art from Austin, TX on 11/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 11 year old never complained about fit or comfort


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Keeps My Toddler Warm

By Jen from Rochester, NY on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I can't speak to how long this product will last, as we've only used it a few times, but my son loves it. He's tall & skinny and it fit him perfectly. I ordered size 4. He's 3.5 years old. He weights about 30-31 lbs. and is about 37" tall. The sleeves are long, which is exactly what I wanted, although on the tag it shows short sleeves. My son hated going swimming in his preschool program because the water was unheated. Now he loves it and stays warm. That's the reason I purchased this item. So far so good. If it holds up I plan to buy the same one for next season.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit true to size

By Kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 11/21/2015

Fit: NA

The price was great still debating if these are the best shoes t wear at a swim meet but the price couldn't be best.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't go wrong with the price. I'm always debating with shoes for fall meets.

By Kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 11/21/2015

Fit: NA

They can be a little tough to get on wet feet. I'm still debating what footwear to wear for fall/winter swimming...


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence shorty wetsuit

By Grandma from Nyc on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

My grandson was complaining about being cold when getting out of the swimming pool. The suit solved the problem and he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Susie from San Jose, Ca on 11/4/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality wetsuit, just too big on my small almost 6yr old kid. I bought the size small (5-6 ). She is 42" tall and 40 lbs. Definitely too long on her. So much fabric bunching up at the shoulDer and crotch area.
I will keep it since I like the quality and wait for her to grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' 2MM Foil L/S Jacket - Lime - 16

Billabong Boys' 2MM Foil L/S Jacket - Lime - 16

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star best size

By Kambili from Malives on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

thought when i bought this might be small but fit me vary well.
so comfortable to wear and good product


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star bodyglove wetsuit

By hsv natv from Hsv, AL on 10/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

true to size, but hard to get on. works well in the water


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Works good but runs small

By Janey from Lenoir, NC on 10/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Warmth is good but runs small, because my daughter is very small for her age and wear about 2 sizes smaller than her age group and it fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Kym from Broken Arrow, OK on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

These worked out perfectly. I did however have to cut some of the excess string in the back after tightening up. But overall, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Babywarmas (0-6 Months)

Konfidence Babywarmas (0-6 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Worked great

By Russ from Lafayette la on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought it for our 4month old and it worked great. We put it on when we went into the water and it seemed to work. He didn't complain to mich


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great thermal suit

By Rusty from Canada on 10/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit! Helps to keep my son warmer in the pool. My son is smaller so the suit isn't as snug but it is true to size. I would recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shoes

By Cookie from Houston, Texas on 10/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

These little water shoes as just a good as his grandfathers. We have used them at the pool and at the beach. I do like the way you can adjust the size around the ankle with the string. We got size 6 and he takes a 5 1/2 so this was very useful. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Teen Girls' Peeky Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Billabong Teen Girls' Peeky Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect

By Maxiepoo from Los Angeles on 10/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for me. I used the size chart provided and it was right on. I love the front zipper and the easy of a jacket


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Kristin from Indiana on 10/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, good price, fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Super warm!

By AngiesMum from Rochester, NY on 10/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

If you have a young child taking swim lessons, they will learn a lot more when they're warmer !
This is not a thin swimsuit material, it's thick, rubbery, and no joke. It took us several times to find this perfect suit, so save your money by buying this the first time.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By nana from memphis. tn on 10/4/2015

Fit: NA

My grandson wears a 5/6 and I had to order an 9/10 size because it runs so small. It is slightly large but fits well enough for him to wear for a couple of years.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star WOW!!!!!

By Vernon from New York City on 9/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My four year grandson was feeling a bit insecure in his swim class until we put on the shorty wetsuit. It added just a little bit of floatation to help him feel safe.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor 2MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

O'Neill Youth Reactor 2MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great up to expectations

By Ramona from Cincinnati on 9/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit

By Swim dad from NYC on 9/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is my second Konfidence shorty wetsuit. My son (6yrs old) was so comfortable in the first one that I saw no reason to switch brands as he grew into another size. Kudos to the Konfidence development team for the addition of layers of material (rubber?) around the cuffs (arms & legs) to retain body temperature. I observed another child in the pool, no wetsuit, with blue lips and trembling but with the suit, my son felt fine. Kiddo has used the new suit about three times already and so far so good. I actually purchased a Konfidence wetsuit for my daughter (4yrs) too. She loves it. In addition to her staying warm, she loves the pink/blue color. I would definitely recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star it works. I love it

By NG from Rock Hill on 9/19/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This item runs extremely small my son is 4 and weights 40 pounds i bought a size 10 and it fits just fine. I love the material and it works great to protect from sun burning. I highly recommend but make sure you order at least three size up because it runs really small.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By jean hanson from Santa Cruz on 9/19/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased the wrong size. Although my grandson(age 2) is a size 7 in regular shoes, this size did not accommodate the thickness of his foot in the ease of slipping it on without socks. Perhaps this water shoe should be purchased with a note in your description that buying a size larger might be recommended. I will purchase the next size up.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence size 7-8

By KN from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 9/12/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this wetsuit for my 6 year old son who is tall but on the slim side. The size 7-8 fits him perfectly with no room to grow. Great quality and thick enough to keep the little ones warm.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By :) from Tampa, FL on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

My toddler had one pair that he wore for almost a year. It was time to get a new size so I got him the next size. They seem comfy. He has worn them at water parks, at beach (when stones), and to water days at school. They are definitely better and safer than wearing water sandals. They run slightly big when compared to regular non-water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thats very good

By Cesar from Miami, FL on 9/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great products.. you can buy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Girls Water shoes

By KelleySu from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

fit true to size, stayed on, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Had to send them back.

By DMK from Sherman Oaks, CA on 8/17/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoes were great and my daughter (5 yrs old) really like the look but we had to send them back because they were just too big. Unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. Nice design and were very well made. Maybe I'll try them when she is ready for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mahisha from San Antonio tx on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good one. Exact fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Deceiving

By Sarah from TX on 8/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Size was more like Women's size 5, not children's size 3. Far too large for a two year old. Wish they would use a metric system for more accurate sizing. Product is of good quality, though.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best shoes ever!

By Candiddy from Tuscaloosa, Al on 8/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are the best summer shoes for a toddler and so hard to find! They can be worn anywhere with anything! We wear them to play outside, to school, to church, and b/c they can get wet to the splash pad! Wonderful shoes highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star We love this swimsuit!!!

By BRANDIJ from ORLANDO, FL on 8/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I've purchased the same suit for my son. 1st time we got it when he was 4 yrs old and after 2 yrs of nearly everyday use, it was time for a new one. Everyday use for 2 yrs to me is fantastic!!! My son wont wear anything but this suit. He loves the feel, fit, color..... My only wish would be that they make it in a larger size. The Large suit fits him good but not much room to grow. He's 7 yrs old and weighs 50lbs. Once this one doesn't fit anymore not sure what we will do. This is the largest size and I cant find anything else comparable. Hopefully, Body Glove will come out with the same product for larger than 50+ lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Valhalla Mom from Valhalla, NY on 8/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for tubing down the river!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe for the price.

By Abbie from Lascassas, Tn on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good cushion and fit. The material could be more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Babywarmas

By Nana from Lunenburg, MA on 8/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this item for my 9 month old grandson for swim lessons. Kept him warm in the pool. It is so easy to put on and take off and makes him less slippery. Got a lot of questions from the other parents and I know of at least one that ordered one for a large child.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wetsuit

By Lee from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

My grandson has four of these suits from your company. This one keeps him the warmest. He uses the suits for daily swimming classes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star You cannot go wrong with these.

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

They fit true to size and even stretch for a closer fit, very comfortable for my son. I wish they had these for my daughter but other colors were out. These could double as comfy gym shoes and may be washed easily as well. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler Boys' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Boys' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

I like this wetsuit for many reasons. The color is fantastic. I truly cannot wait to have my child wear this at the beach boogie boarding! I have to say that the child I bought this for is my toddler daughter. The pink for girls is the same cute as the blue but that pink is a terrible pink for anyone in my opinion. I opted for the blue and love it for my daughter. It fits well however a little large in the underarm and crotch area. When my son tried it on, it was the same fit on him as well. So the larger areas is not due to the different color for boys and girls changing the fit of this item. Again, the arm length could be a bit longer but overall, the suit is excellent and adorable too!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item