Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Kids' Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Girls' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thats very good

By Cesar from Miami, FL on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great products.. you can buy!!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Girls Water shoes

By KelleySu from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

fit true to size, stayed on, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Had to send them back.

By DMK from Sherman Oaks, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes were great and my daughter (5 yrs old) really like the look but we had to send them back because they were just too big. Unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. Nice design and were very well made. Maybe I'll try them when she is ready for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mahisha from San Antonio tx on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good one. Exact fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Deceiving

By Sarah from TX on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Size was more like Women's size 5, not children's size 3. Far too large for a two year old. Wish they would use a metric system for more accurate sizing. Product is of good quality, though.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best shoes ever!

By Candiddy from Tuscaloosa, Al on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best summer shoes for a toddler and so hard to find! They can be worn anywhere with anything! We wear them to play outside, to school, to church, and b/c they can get wet to the splash pad! Wonderful shoes highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Body Glove Child's Pro 2 Spring Suit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star We love this swimsuit!!!

By BRANDIJ from ORLANDO, FL on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the 2nd time I've purchased the same suit for my son. 1st time we got it when he was 4 yrs old and after 2 yrs of nearly everyday use, it was time for a new one. Everyday use for 2 yrs to me is fantastic!!! My son wont wear anything but this suit. He loves the feel, fit, color..... My only wish would be that they make it in a larger size. The Large suit fits him good but not much room to grow. He's 7 yrs old and weighs 50lbs. Once this one doesn't fit anymore not sure what we will do. This is the largest size and I cant find anything else comparable. Hopefully, Body Glove will come out with the same product for larger than 50+ lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Boys' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Valhalla Mom from Valhalla, NY on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for tubing down the river!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe for the price.

By Abbie from Lascassas, Tn on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good cushion and fit. The material could be more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Babywarmas

By Nana from Lunenburg, MA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this item for my 9 month old grandson for swim lessons. Kept him warm in the pool. It is so easy to put on and take off and makes him less slippery. Got a lot of questions from the other parents and I know of at least one that ordered one for a large child.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wetsuit

By Lee from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandson has four of these suits from your company. This one keeps him the warmest. He uses the suits for daily swimming classes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star You cannot go wrong with these.

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size and even stretch for a closer fit, very comfortable for my son. I wish they had these for my daughter but other colors were out. These could double as comfy gym shoes and may be washed easily as well. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler Boys' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Boys' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I like this wetsuit for many reasons. The color is fantastic. I truly cannot wait to have my child wear this at the beach boogie boarding! I have to say that the child I bought this for is my toddler daughter. The pink for girls is the same cute as the blue but that pink is a terrible pink for anyone in my opinion. I opted for the blue and love it for my daughter. It fits well however a little large in the underarm and crotch area. When my son tried it on, it was the same fit on him as well. So the larger areas is not due to the different color for boys and girls changing the fit of this item. Again, the arm length could be a bit longer but overall, the suit is excellent and adorable too!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Woman's size 6. Not a toddler girls size 6.

By Lisa from Pittsburgh on 7/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Quality of product is fine. However, they should not call them GIRLS size 6. Rather a WOMANS size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Will from Bronx, NY on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Best swim we've purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star nice swim shoe

By Gram from Rock Cave WV on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my 3 year old grand daughter..They fit perfect and she loves them
We are off to the beach in August!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Did the trick

By Steph from Los Angeles, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These are nice water shoes, sturdier than some but also easy to get off and on. My only complaint is that the insole winds up bunching up under the foot. But you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for kids!

By Briana from Livermore, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my kids - they are teriffic! LOVE the price. My kids wear them at the pool and water parks for the Summer. They have worn them a few times - and are still in great condition!!

Would buy again - love the color selection!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Children's Drainmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Frank from Moorestown , N.J. on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandson loves them. They fit him perfectly. He wears them out to the pool that they have, 2 foot tall. He loves them as much as his sister loves her.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Columbia Youth Drainkmaker III Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoe ever!

By Kim from East Texas on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Durable. Dries fast. Water drains right out bottom. Grandson says these are more comfortable than regular shoes. Perfect for the boat and lake.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Busy mom from vermont on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes fit to size and with held the beating of an 8 yr old boy. The product shipped quickly and arrived before the actual date of delivery. The price was amazing and I would highly recommend these water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Toddler Boys' Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for rocky beaches with easy on and off at a great price!

By GrandmaB from St.Louis, MO on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter in law loves them for the youngest. Fit is good and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By cmcdavid333 from Waldorf, MD on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Do buy bigger

By Loves water from Phx az on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small. Does stretch some after wet. And opening small to keep water out. My six ur old likes it however only worn twice. Bought sz 8.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star He Loves It

By Grandma Carole from Chicago on 6/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My grandson was having a hard time in swim class because of the cold water. This suit made the difference. He loves it and uses it in all water now. Caution: It runs small. He's normally an 8 and I bought a 9/10;


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Northside Boys' Haller Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shoes!

By Debbie from Roselle Park, NJ on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product from a great company! I had to change the size and I received a thank you note in the mail from the company making sure that the size I received fit and that they appreciated my business!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star what I ordered, but...

By wende from NC on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

We ordered these to be worn in a pool with a rough concrete bottom. They are still wearable, but the insole has already ripped.
However, for the price, Im not complaining


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shandal

By EJ from Detroit on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Initially the shandals had an issue with the lacing clips. Surf Outlet took care of it superfast! I prefer this shandal over all of the ofher summer shandal brands available; Keen, teva, etc...the big brands are overpriced for a shoe the kids wear for three months and throw away in august. The quality of the stitching is great, comfort is excellant and time it takes to get on and off is very quick. I would reecommend this shandal to all parents looking for a versatile summer shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lessons!

By Andrea B. from Burien, WA on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

During winter lessons my daughter did not want to stay in pool because she was too cold. Rather than arguing the importance swim lessons with a 4 year old bought this shorty! No more complaints and fits great she'll probably be able to use it all of next year as well!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swuim Sneakers review

By Leslie from Tulsa, OK on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I Love them!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and ready for play!

By Amanda Marie from Lakewood, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These light weight shoes are perfect for my little guy and all his summer play! They protect his feet, are ultra comfy, and dry quickly whenever he gets them wet.


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Mom of 3 from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these shoes for my 4 year old to wear to swim lessons and to the beach. They are super cute and super easy to get on and off even with wet feet. Glad we made the purchase


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great little minimalist shoe!

By LBee from Chicago, IL on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these, I ordered the "mint" color in a size 9 because I had read somewhere that they ran small...not the case. These seem true to size, I reordered her usual size 8 and they're perfect. My daughter loves them, she calls them her "fast, pretty shoes" and I think they're adorable and easy for her to get on her own feet. She's worn them in the water to wade in a creek and they were dry a couple hours later. I know these are labeled a water shoe but we are using them as sneakers that she can wear in the water if needed and I think that's probably a better description, they seem to take longer than traditional water shoes to dry. We love these!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Babywarmas (0-6 Months)

Konfidence Babywarmas (0-6 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Babywarma is great!

By Rebekah from Wisconsin on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked very well for my thin 5 mo. old. Kept her comfortably warm at the indoor water park. Since my daughter is so thin, I think that we probably will be able to use it through the end of the Summer here in Wisconsin for outdoor swimming. It is very high quality, and seems to be very durable. I also like that it makes holding onto her in the water much easier!

As far as how to use it, it is very easy! Just open all the Velcro, lay baby on the back, then wrap the front portion around and attach the side Velcro, then attach the crotch Velcro, and last attach the shoulder straps on the back of the suit. All of the Velcro is attached where it will be least likely to scratch baby. I did not notice any scratch marks on my daughter any time she wore it.

I will definitely buy the next size when she outgrows this one!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love'm

By Lola from Mokena,IL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My grand daughter just loves these shoes . She had a pair last year that she outgrew. Very stylish and fun to wear. She picks them every time no matter what she's wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

By Lizrose from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Allybear from Helena, MT on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it, the sleeves are a bit long and longer than we expected, the picture you display kinda suggests that it is a shorty or short sleeve wet suit. But overall its ok


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star size too small

By input from fresno, ca on 3/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size is a lot smaller. I've ordered size 6Y and it fits a 4T child. Quality overall appears to be good.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star suit- great suits used them for mutliple years

By rosemom from atlanta, GA on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the fourth wet suit I have purchased from this company. I have used for both my children. They wear very well, serve their purpose and the fit is true to size. Great value for the money. You can not go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

O'Neill Toddler 2mm Reactor Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Keeps her warm!

By Miche from Doral, FL on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my 9 year old daughter to use for her swimming classes. It keeps her warm in the water for the full length of her class. She's a slim 9 year old, so size 6 fitted her perfectly. The material is very stretchy which enables her to do her strokes freely. Couldn't be more happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star true to size, good bargin

By kids water shoe from Iowa on 3/4/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shoe for my 8 year old


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mar from Boston, Ma on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for rocky shorelines. Am women's size 7 and the girls' 6 fit perfectly! Good value and nice construction!


More Reviews on this item