Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Women's Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Dawn Patrol Suit

By Sarahlou808 from Honolulu, Hawaii on 11/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I got my normal size and I'm very happy I did. It doesn't show as much booty as it lets on. I actually love the coverage. My husband really likes it too! It's super lightweight neoprene and it drains really well!! I surf dawn patrol with it in Hawaii (from Oct-March it's chilly in the morning!) Note: I sometimes wear a size 2 in Roxy spring suits/ but for Ripcurl I get a 4. I'm on the cusp of a 2 or 4 depending on the brand.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Winter Swimming Wonder

By Jane from Saint Petersburg,FL on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off. The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
I do love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Loved these for body boarding in the summer

By Cali Gal from south bay, CA on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

They are true to size. could be tighter around leg openings. They stretch out, a bit after an hour in the ocean. Body glove makes a nice product. cute flower graphic in light blue, up the side of the thigh area.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I like it!

By Susie Swimmer from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim long distance in Colorado lakes and a non chlorine pool, which is kept at a very cool temperature. I needed something to keep me in the water longer as I get cold easily and do not have extra body fat. The first one I ordered was too big, so I sent it back and ordered a size smaller. Wetsuits should fit pretty snug for warmth & comfort, and they do stretch a little in the water. It seems perfect now, so I would suggest ordering your normal size, not a size bigger. It keeps my body at a perfectly comfortable temperature and is working great for me.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Peeky Cropped Wetsuit Jacket

Billabong Peeky Cropped Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Really Small

By Donna L. from Ormond By The Sea on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm a petite lady and ordered this jacket because it was short - all other tops are are way to long on me. I wear a 6P but ordered an 8 since it seems all of the wet suit products I have purchased seem to run small, and I have a broad back and shoulders. The jacket was way too tight. I could barely get it zipped and it rode up on the shoulders. I'm returning it and going to try a size 10 as I really need a long sleeve neoprene top for my winter deep water exercises. Even in Florida the pools aren't heated enough if at all.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Well design

By Megan W from Phoenixville, PA on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second Xcel product and I used both on my recent trip to Aruba. The shorts had lighter material in the front than in the back which work great when sitting on a rock or hard surface. I followed the fitting size chart. My normal size is a woman 27 inch waist and the medium fit good. I never felt constrained. Were great for wind surfing and kept me warm in the water. The design was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Elle from PA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the key hole on the back it is the perfect width not too wide that it allows the sides to be floppy! The fit is amazing it accentuates curves without being all revealing. I would prefer the arm area under armpit to have a bit more coverage, I am 5'2" and it could be that this style is for a taller female. However, it seems like the model wears it the same as I do underneath the arms. Reason why this concerns me is because I swim laps for fitness and sometimes *whisper voice* it feels like my breast on one side is about to flash the lifeguard!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black 1 - 10

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black 1 - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star LOVED IT!

By Claudia Borjas from North Hills, CA on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really LOVED this swim suit. Its really cute on. I bought a size 10. It runs really small. It does rid up a little. Oh and most important its on the see through size. I think it's because it runs small and you kinda stretches when you wear it. so Beware.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This worked for me!

By Patty Q. from Frisco, TX on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Got it for late fall and spring swimming in our community pool, which is not heated.
I was able to do a few laps and do water aerobics without getting cold. It has a
nice hourglass shape so fit perfectly and also dried nicely. Really glad I ordered this
particular suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star warm shorts for cooler days

By Mary N. from Far Rockaway, NY on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

A small fits me quite well. I especially like the high waist that keeps my core warm in the water when I body surf. My only complaint is that the leg openings are larger than I would expect of a small.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb L/S Booty Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb L/S Booty Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Zipper too short. Had a very difficult time taking it off.

By bonnie p. from LONG BEACH, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Only reason for 3 stars is that the zipper is too short.I wish the zipper was long. Otherwise looked great and loved it.. I ordered a size larger and was perfect. . I had tough time getting it off my shoulders. If you make it with a longer zippper I will gladly buy it. But unfortunately I returned it and bought a different one from your store and it has not arrived yet. Please refund my account.
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Legs should be tighter.

By Vickie S. from Arlington, VA on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I am 5'4'' and on the skinny side (104 lbs); I bought the size small swim trunks that fit perfectly on my waist and hips but the legs (thighs) are too loose so water seeps in when I swim. This is the reason why I didn't give this product a rating of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good to Keep Warmer in Pool

By Carol E. from Timberlake, NC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I really am enjoying wearing these to keep warmer in the indoor pool. I have thin legs so I need to roll the legs up part way up my thigh until they feel snug to keep water from leaking in around my legs. I am grateful to be able to keep getting the exercise I need and still stay warm enough.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 50/50 split

By simmingfool from Pac NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered 2 , a L and a M for layering over a cap. The L was mis-manufactured ie: they forgot to make the opening elastic, so I couldn't get it over my head, yet the M size is very adequate but too small for layering over a cap, that's why it's a good try to order one size up if that is the intention..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star excellent 5 star *****

By swimmingfool from Pacific NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent 5 star ***** for my purposes. I use this as top layer over cap, sometimes over a thin hooded vest. I swim year round open ocean and lakes in the Pacific NW. Layers are best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Xcel Women''s 2mm Axis L/S Bikkini Cut Sping Suite

By Mina from Boulder, CO on 9/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I used this product for outdoor CO swimming in the fall. It's warm for the cool breezy days and cold water. I would recommend ordering a size up from your swim suit size which I anticipated. Front sipper is great but still hard to get the arms out. While I prefer leg coverage for fall racing, this is perfect for pool training even at 40 degrees.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By jmcii from PA on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use them for fall water skiing. Fit is good and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Suit

By Ellie from State College, Pa on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the feel of the suit, it's comfortable, and very efficient in air drying. It does feel as though my torso is too short for it, I am 5"2" however my hips and buttocks fit perfect and thus I am afraid that if I exchange it for a Small I will not be happy. Love the keyhole it does not feel Baggie on the sides and material adheres well to the body. Not to mention it is a pretty design and conservative which is what I was looking for. I want to go to the pool and swim comfortably without feeling that I must constantly adjust so that my goodies do not pop out of my bathing suit. This design looked like would do the trick and it did;)


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star terrific suit!

By tmorrow from Coos Bay., Or. on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, good quality & true fit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bought for my wife…great product

By LC from Long Beach, NY on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect, avid body boarding wife loves it. Shipping, price, quality, we will be back!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Xflex L/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Xflex L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Joanne from Seattle, WA on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Super lightweight, comfortable, stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star love it!!

By Nalz from hawaii on 8/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

lightweight & comfortable. The best price so far..minus the shipping to hawaii of corse!
i would buy a bigger size than what you are used to.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Xcel Women's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, easy to put on and take off

By Senior Surfer from Long Island, NY on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this for summer windsurfing. Smooth skin protects from wind. Easy to put on and take off. It could be 90+ degrees and the water's warm but still need protection from wind chill. Very comfortable, stretchy, form-fitting, and does not bind at the neck like many wetsuits. This could have been a little thicker (3mm), as the wind could be quite chilling, even on hot days. This is also great for swimming.
Sizing was slightly small, but it stretches while in the water. Select by chest size, not by body weight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit

By Valeria G. from San Bruno, CA on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I use it for work. I like the material!!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good but runs small

By ClaireM from Seattle, WA on 7/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I use this in a warm pool environment, but does keep me warm outdoors in the summer so far, may go for the long sleeve in winter. It does run small though, so much so that I may order a size up next time, especially if the seams give over time. I hope it lasts!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great service and product

By Vickie from San Clemente, Ca on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

It came in a day early and looks even better in person. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Salty Daze L/S Spring Suit

Billabong Women's Salty Daze L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vicks from Ocean City, MD on 7/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Good quality of suit. Convenient size chart so you can choose size you need and it will fit you!!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Salty Jane Long John

Billabong Women's Salty Jane Long John

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works well, looks great, fits great

By Jane Smith from Daytona , Florida on 7/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great. For surfing, I have to wear a L/S rash guard over it to prevent water getting in through neck and underarms and pooling at ankles. The rash guard does the job.

It provides a bit of warmth on windy mornings. You also don't have to sunscreen your legs.

I am liking this long Jane a lot!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By MEV from NJ on 7/2/2014

Size: TRUE

A little restrictive in the shoulders but otherwise very comfortable. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Women''s syncro size 6

By Rubina from ontario on 6/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought it for my daughter she is only 13 years, 5 feet tall, 100 pound weight and 24" waist 32" chest she likes it a lot. still waiting for her swimming classes to start using it but it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with product but have difficulty with zipper being in back. unable to zi

By Roxy Women''s Spring suit from cleveland, Ohio on 6/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Pleased with product but have difficulty with zipper being in back. unable to zip self in and out of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Shorty Jane Tank Spring Suit

Billabong Women's Shorty Jane Tank Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star so cute

By JJ from San Clemente, CA on 6/23/2014

Size: TRUE

very cute


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb L/S Booty Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb L/S Booty Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Key Stash?

By Summer from Peru on 6/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I also have 2 of them - with the first one, I had the same problem with the zipper: it broke immediately - the second one I bought has a better zipper, it seems that they have improved this model! The zipper is perfect!! I´m size 8 in wetsuit, but this suit size 10 fits perfect for me. My question: Is there really a new model with a key stash? ...because I want to buy one more:-)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star amaizing!

By Angel from NY on 6/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Thank you. it is great thing for my work!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It is a perfect fit.!

By Tricia from Toronto, ONT on 6/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered the size 4 based on the size chart since I am 5ft 3 inches, 115lbs, bust 34", waste 25" and hips 36" and it fits perfect. I really like the way the cut and stitching which allows it to fit snug all over the body since I am a bit heavy in the butt area which sticks out a little so I am always worried about it not being covered totally . the G-Bomb does it .

Just a little concern around the chest area it so snug its kind of squooshy , not sure if a little more room there would help or it's better that way for swimming.

I really like my G-BOMB. gone shopping...cheers!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good solution for swim shorts

By Lambchop from Florida on 6/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These are mid-weight neoprene shorts with a knit waistband with a sturdy drawstring. I ordered them in two sizes for comparison. There is not much difference between the two, though. The larger of the two is looser in the backside/upper thigh area, but the waist and leg fit pretty much the same in both. The shorts are designed for a more hourglass-shaped figure than mine (I am an apple-shaped person), so the waist on both pairs causes a depressing bulge. However, the piecing of the shorts, with no central seam, avoids the dreaded camel-toe and the seams are flat and completely chafeless. Other than the waist issue, they are comfortable for swimming and paddling and DO NOT ride up or roll on me. I will say that neoprene has *some* give but not a lot, and if you have large thighs I don't think these will make you happy. I decided to keep both pairs, since they are exactly the length I want, are pretty much tugless and are comfortable worn for long periods. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a reasonable-length, comfortable, durable, snug short that doesn't show everything you've got or bag or cling or bunch when wet, and doesn't creep into places it shouldn't when you bend over. Great for swimming, surfing, paddling and walking on the beach. I only wish it came in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black - 12

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run a size small but with one size up This suit is Awesome!

By Brittny Clark from nc on 6/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up from what I wear and it fits perfect. It's very flattering and very comfortable! I Love this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Xcel Women's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really doesn''t get much better

By LifeguardPN from Lake Champlain on 6/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I lifeguard at a beach so I really needed a jacket like this. The fit is perfect, it arrived when it was supposed to, and the quality is great. It definitely does what it's meant to do- keep in heat in the water. I would recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star keeps my head warm and provides great visibility in cold open swimming

By mike from long island ny on 6/8/2014

Size: TRUE

fits right comfortable and yellow provides great visibility


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Works for Surfing

By llestell from San Francisco, CA on 6/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this beanie as an alternative to my one-piece hood/rashguard. (It's a pain to get on/off and caused my suit to flush.) Pros: Keeps my head warm and my hair out of my face, and doesn't cause any flushing. Cons: Chin strap could be more comfortable, and the velcro placement right over the left ear makes putting it on and taking it off really loud.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT

By DAR from BAY CITY on 6/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

LOVED THE SUIT,BUT I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED ONE SIZE LARGER. I WEAR A 6 AND THAT IS WHAT I ORDERED.....WILL TRY AGAIN TO ORDER.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ready for the Pacific

By Lisa from LA on 6/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for as we prep for our 1st stand up paddle session (anticipating that I may spend more time in the water than I really want, so the extra warmth will be appreciated!)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit...

By Damian from Washington, DC on 5/12/2014

Size: TRUE

The Beanie really helps to keep the water out of my ears!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy spring suit

By Martha from Cazenovia, New York on 5/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Suit is great, fits snug like a wetsuit should, has good stretch, love the colors, look like a girl, not a dude. Tricks to get arms on like you tube videos helpful, use plastic grocery bag over hands or feet to slide suit right on. Bought it for lake use, swimming early season, late season, kayaking, or waterskiing, all of the above. Hope it lasts, love the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Kay from Greenfield, CA on 5/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I like how these shorts help keep water out (most of the time). They're short but just short enough for my liking. What I don't like about them is that they're a bit tight so consider buying one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star sweet spring!

By Chely from Long Island New York on 4/27/2014

Size: TRUE

It's easy to get in and take off, very flexible. The only complaint I have is the riding up of the leg area, but that's a wetsuit thing.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Emmy from NH on 4/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice quality, very flattering compared to other wetsuits I've worn. The photo makes it look like it's very cheeky in the back but you can adjust for more coverage. Order a size up as these run a little small. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By Emmy from NH on 4/25/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size up and it fit perfect. Great quality, looks great on! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item