Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love swimming it !

By SwimMore from San Mateo on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Super fit , good quality, and true to size !


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Wet Suit

By LL from Annapolis, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wet suit. It fit snug like a wet suit should. Tons of compliments on the style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit for pool use

By Lifeguard from Worcester, MA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and well made suit. I bought this suit to stay warm for a couple of hours in pool while teaching swimming lessons. It is holding up well to the chlorine exposure so far, used about 5 days a week for 3-4 months now. I rinse in cool water after each use and drip dry. Scoop neck creates a lot of drag swimming laps. No chafing. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star enjoying my Spring suit

By Jackie from Chicago Illinois on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Having trouble with my body temperature (thyroid issues) and wanting to start back into swimming in the indoor pool. Works very well. Planning on taking it to California because I know I will still freeze in the outdoor pool. Fit is true to size. I am 140 lbs and 5 '6'' and the size 12 is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By LUCY R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried this on and it fits well, is easy to move about in and feels sturdy. Other reviewers noted that it ripped, but mine didn't seem prone to do that. I haven't competed in it yet, so I don't know how it will fare in transition!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brit Lani from honolulu, HI on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

beautiful perfect springsuit


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm comfortable

By Sullydog from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off good fit no hassles thus far


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great product just what I needed

By JAW from San Gabriel Vally , CA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fact that that the strap is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my girlfriend...

By redmattsc from Santa Cruz, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

I already knew it would be a perfect fit, as we got one as a rental previously, but we just tried it out for the first time last weekend and it worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 403 Synergy EZ Chest Zip Steamer Fullsuit

Billabong Women's 403 Synergy EZ Chest Zip Steamer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By kakoa from Oceanside, CA on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived ahead of time and in good shape.. someone took good care to package it right for mailing


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming in cool water

By Dolphin Girl from Rhinebeck,NY on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Takes the chill out of workouts in the cool pool water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Hail from Ormond Beach, FL on 12/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I found nothing negative about this wetsuit. I use it in 65 degree weather and its perfect! Even though my legs are exposed they are never cold


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Dawn Patrol Suit

By Sarahlou808 from Honolulu, Hawaii on 11/29/2014

Size: TRUE

I got my normal size and I'm very happy I did. It doesn't show as much booty as it lets on. I actually love the coverage. My husband really likes it too! It's super lightweight neoprene and it drains really well!! I surf dawn patrol with it in Hawaii (from Oct-March it's chilly in the morning!) Note: I sometimes wear a size 2 in Roxy spring suits/ but for Ripcurl I get a 4. I'm on the cusp of a 2 or 4 depending on the brand.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Winter Swimming Wonder

By Jane from Saint Petersburg,FL on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and I am a rather hard to fit tallish, thin woman.
This keeps me warm in water that is in the 70 degree range; normally I could not swim in these temps.
The only difficult part of owning this wetsuit is the problem of taking it off. The ankles are snug, as they should be, but it does make for difficult removal.
I do love this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Loved these for body boarding in the summer

By Cali Gal from south bay, CA on 11/9/2014

Size: TRUE

They are true to size. could be tighter around leg openings. They stretch out, a bit after an hour in the ocean. Body glove makes a nice product. cute flower graphic in light blue, up the side of the thigh area.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I like it!

By Susie Swimmer from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/3/2014

Size: TRUE

I swim long distance in Colorado lakes and a non chlorine pool, which is kept at a very cool temperature. I needed something to keep me in the water longer as I get cold easily and do not have extra body fat. The first one I ordered was too big, so I sent it back and ordered a size smaller. Wetsuits should fit pretty snug for warmth & comfort, and they do stretch a little in the water. It seems perfect now, so I would suggest ordering your normal size, not a size bigger. It keeps my body at a perfectly comfortable temperature and is working great for me.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Peeky Cropped Wetsuit Jacket

Billabong Peeky Cropped Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Really Small

By Donna L. from Ormond By The Sea on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm a petite lady and ordered this jacket because it was short - all other tops are are way to long on me. I wear a 6P but ordered an 8 since it seems all of the wet suit products I have purchased seem to run small, and I have a broad back and shoulders. The jacket was way too tight. I could barely get it zipped and it rode up on the shoulders. I'm returning it and going to try a size 10 as I really need a long sleeve neoprene top for my winter deep water exercises. Even in Florida the pools aren't heated enough if at all.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Well design

By Megan W from Phoenixville, PA on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second Xcel product and I used both on my recent trip to Aruba. The shorts had lighter material in the front than in the back which work great when sitting on a rock or hard surface. I followed the fitting size chart. My normal size is a woman 27 inch waist and the medium fit good. I never felt constrained. Were great for wind surfing and kept me warm in the water. The design was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend these to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Elle from PA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the key hole on the back it is the perfect width not too wide that it allows the sides to be floppy! The fit is amazing it accentuates curves without being all revealing. I would prefer the arm area under armpit to have a bit more coverage, I am 5'2" and it could be that this style is for a taller female. However, it seems like the model wears it the same as I do underneath the arms. Reason why this concerns me is because I swim laps for fitness and sometimes *whisper voice* it feels like my breast on one side is about to flash the lifeguard!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black 1 - 10

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit - Black 1 - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star LOVED IT!

By Claudia Borjas from North Hills, CA on 10/10/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really LOVED this swim suit. Its really cute on. I bought a size 10. It runs really small. It does rid up a little. Oh and most important its on the see through size. I think it's because it runs small and you kinda stretches when you wear it. so Beware.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This worked for me!

By Patty Q. from Frisco, TX on 10/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Got it for late fall and spring swimming in our community pool, which is not heated.
I was able to do a few laps and do water aerobics without getting cold. It has a
nice hourglass shape so fit perfectly and also dried nicely. Really glad I ordered this
particular suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star warm shorts for cooler days

By Mary N. from Far Rockaway, NY on 10/8/2014

Size: NA

A small fits me quite well. I especially like the high waist that keeps my core warm in the water when I body surf. My only complaint is that the leg openings are larger than I would expect of a small.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb L/S Booty Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb L/S Booty Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Zipper too short. Had a very difficult time taking it off.

By bonnie p. from LONG BEACH, CA on 10/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Only reason for 3 stars is that the zipper is too short.I wish the zipper was long. Otherwise looked great and loved it.. I ordered a size larger and was perfect. . I had tough time getting it off my shoulders. If you make it with a longer zippper I will gladly buy it. But unfortunately I returned it and bought a different one from your store and it has not arrived yet. Please refund my account.
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Legs should be tighter.

By Vickie S. from Arlington, VA on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

I am 5'4'' and on the skinny side (104 lbs); I bought the size small swim trunks that fit perfectly on my waist and hips but the legs (thighs) are too loose so water seeps in when I swim. This is the reason why I didn't give this product a rating of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good to Keep Warmer in Pool

By Carol E. from Timberlake, NC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I really am enjoying wearing these to keep warmer in the indoor pool. I have thin legs so I need to roll the legs up part way up my thigh until they feel snug to keep water from leaking in around my legs. I am grateful to be able to keep getting the exercise I need and still stay warm enough.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 50/50 split

By simmingfool from Pac NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered 2 , a L and a M for layering over a cap. The L was mis-manufactured ie: they forgot to make the opening elastic, so I couldn't get it over my head, yet the M size is very adequate but too small for layering over a cap, that's why it's a good try to order one size up if that is the intention..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star excellent 5 star *****

By swimmingfool from Pacific NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent 5 star ***** for my purposes. I use this as top layer over cap, sometimes over a thin hooded vest. I swim year round open ocean and lakes in the Pacific NW. Layers are best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Xcel Women''s 2mm Axis L/S Bikkini Cut Sping Suite

By Mina from Boulder, CO on 9/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I used this product for outdoor CO swimming in the fall. It's warm for the cool breezy days and cold water. I would recommend ordering a size up from your swim suit size which I anticipated. Front sipper is great but still hard to get the arms out. While I prefer leg coverage for fall racing, this is perfect for pool training even at 40 degrees.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By jmcii from PA on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use them for fall water skiing. Fit is good and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Cross Back Boy Cut Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The Suit

By Ellie from State College, Pa on 9/8/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the feel of the suit, it's comfortable, and very efficient in air drying. It does feel as though my torso is too short for it, I am 5"2" however my hips and buttocks fit perfect and thus I am afraid that if I exchange it for a Small I will not be happy. Love the keyhole it does not feel Baggie on the sides and material adheres well to the body. Not to mention it is a pretty design and conservative which is what I was looking for. I want to go to the pool and swim comfortably without feeling that I must constantly adjust so that my goodies do not pop out of my bathing suit. This design looked like would do the trick and it did;)


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star terrific suit!

By tmorrow from Coos Bay., Or. on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, good quality & true fit


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bought for my wife…great product

By LC from Long Beach, NY on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect, avid body boarding wife loves it. Shipping, price, quality, we will be back!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Xflex L/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Xflex L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Joanne from Seattle, WA on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Super lightweight, comfortable, stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star love it!!

By Nalz from hawaii on 8/7/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

lightweight & comfortable. The best price so far..minus the shipping to hawaii of corse!
i would buy a bigger size than what you are used to.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Spring Suit

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cool, comfortable but runs a little big.

By Claudia S. from San Diego , CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I checked the size chart and according to my height, weight and everything my size was 10 but i think an 8 would fit much better as it runs big from the bottom part. Thats why I don't give all the stars :D
Other than that i loved it! Super cool colours, comfortable fit, easy to put on.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Xcel Women's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, easy to put on and take off

By Senior Surfer from Long Island, NY on 7/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I use this for summer windsurfing. Smooth skin protects from wind. Easy to put on and take off. It could be 90+ degrees and the water's warm but still need protection from wind chill. Very comfortable, stretchy, form-fitting, and does not bind at the neck like many wetsuits. This could have been a little thicker (3mm), as the wind could be quite chilling, even on hot days. This is also great for swimming.
Sizing was slightly small, but it stretches while in the water. Select by chest size, not by body weight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit

By Valeria G. from San Bruno, CA on 7/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I use it for work. I like the material!!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's Salty Dayz Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good but runs small

By ClaireM from Seattle, WA on 7/12/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I use this in a warm pool environment, but does keep me warm outdoors in the summer so far, may go for the long sleeve in winter. It does run small though, so much so that I may order a size up next time, especially if the seams give over time. I hope it lasts!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great service and product

By Vickie from San Clemente, Ca on 7/12/2014

Size: TRUE

It came in a day early and looks even better in person. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Salty Daze L/S Spring Suit

Billabong Women's Salty Daze L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vicks from Ocean City, MD on 7/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Good quality of suit. Convenient size chart so you can choose size you need and it will fit you!!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Salty Jane Long John

Billabong Women's Salty Jane Long John

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works well, looks great, fits great

By Jane Smith from Daytona , Florida on 7/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great. For surfing, I have to wear a L/S rash guard over it to prevent water getting in through neck and underarms and pooling at ankles. The rash guard does the job.

It provides a bit of warmth on windy mornings. You also don't have to sunscreen your legs.

I am liking this long Jane a lot!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By MEV from NJ on 7/2/2014

Size: TRUE

A little restrictive in the shoulders but otherwise very comfortable. True to size


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Women''s syncro size 6

By Rubina from ontario on 6/28/2014

Size: NA

I bought it for my daughter she is only 13 years, 5 feet tall, 100 pound weight and 24" waist 32" chest she likes it a lot. still waiting for her swimming classes to start using it but it fits great


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with product but have difficulty with zipper being in back. unable to zi

By Roxy Women''s Spring suit from cleveland, Ohio on 6/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Pleased with product but have difficulty with zipper being in back. unable to zip self in and out of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Shorty Jane Tank Spring Suit

Billabong Women's Shorty Jane Tank Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star so cute

By JJ from San Clemente, CA on 6/23/2014

Size: TRUE

very cute


More Reviews on this item