Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Women's Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Mary Twombly from Hood River Oregon on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Using this suit for free diving training in a pool. Perfect! Did my best ever...so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect wetsuite

By SD swimmer from San Diego on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this wetsuit to replace a top that I've been wearing for years. The website helped me determine the size, and was extra helpful showing the model & her measurements. The wetsuit is perfect! It fits well, and will be perfect for ocean swims.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Vest

Billabong Women's 1MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Kristen from Teaneck, NJ on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this because I teach swimming lessons outside. At one of the pools that I work at, because of the position of the pool next to the trees, when the sun starts going down the pool is quickly in complete shade. When the water temperature drops, my body temperature drops very quickly. I put this on when I started getting too cold and it felt like I was wearing a comfortable sweater in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great light neoprene suit!

By violet from arizona on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It's easy to get on, super stretch. The only problem I had was when water skiing , the legs would balloon out with water. Really annoying. Bought a size 10, I'm 5.1 143lbs.... It fit well. Comfortable and at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A Fitting Glove

By Jon K from New Jersey on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Light on the hand but sturdy--delivers as promised. And appreciate excellent customer service from SwimOutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By cecilia from Maine on 8/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for master swim class (outdoors, evening, in the northeast), but haven't tried it out there yet. I did however try it out in an inlet harbor where the water wasn't as cold as out in the ocean. It felt great. I had a nice ease of movement for my swim and felt comfortable with that extra layer.
I'm 5'2", 120lbs, 34b. Got the 6, which fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Peeky Front Zip L/S Jacket

Billabong Women's 1MM Peeky Front Zip L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Style, protection and warmth all in one

By meg b. from Lake Michigan on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

After trying a few options of spring suits, I landed on this jacket for it's versatility to zip over any suit for added warmth and protection. The 1mm thickness is just right for keeping me warm when water skiing on cold water. I ordered a size 4, my usual size. It is snug -- as it should be to keep water out and warmth in.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Its great except its bit to big and I doubt I will grow in to it,,,,,

By Roger Kert from 4548 se Pomnpano terr,,,Stuart. Fl on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

To big ,,,sadly ,,,but well made,,


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute - size is larger than suggested

By Kiki from Rockaway Beach NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Feel and look great. Good coverage and 1mm warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Price

By Kiki from Rockaway Beach on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great Spring suit - easy to take on and off and it looks great. The fit is perfect but note the size is larger than clothes -i am 5"7 and wear 25 inch jeans.
The backzipper does take some water through it


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Dawn Patrol 3mm 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl Dawn Patrol 3mm 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Gloves!

By MikeyB from Chandler, AZ on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves are super soft and very comfortable.
The sizing chart was accurate and they fit perfect.
Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs small

By SAH from Sacramento, CA on 7/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks like a great suit, but the Billabong that I had in the same size was great... this one was like a size and a half smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit and value...!

By Marin Dad & Adventurer from Marin County, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who began surfing earlier this year at the cool Marin County beaches, and it fits her like, well, a glove - and keeps her warm and flexible for her surfing endeavors. A great value at almost half the cost of some others with the same great quality I'd expect from Body Glove! I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits OK, but I don't like how the bottom fits. Returning...

By Cecilia from Portland, ME on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I had high hopes for this suit. I'm 5'2", 120lbs, slender build, 34B chest. After much researching with the (useless) size chart and guesstimating based on the info for the model's size (see the "Cheeky Jane" model suit & the manufacturer's site), I selected a size 4. The size seems OK: not tight, which (judging from reviews on the *Cheeky Jane* model) may not bode well once in the pool. Sizing aside, it's really the cut on the bum I don't care for, at all. It rides too high. I prefer a more conservative cut, which I find to be more flattering and more comfortable. Even though I'm slender, what's not covered bulges out: not flattering. I can imagine that during a workout, it would ride up my bottom and become super uncomfortable. Ironically, the bottom front seems to have too much coverage. Sad, but I'm returning it. I'm giving it 3 stars: if you like something riding up your bum, this is for you!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit, comfortable for ocean swimming

By G.T. from Long Beach Island, NJ on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made, seams strong design, neck comfortable. I am an ocean swimmer in New Jersey. Great for summer with chilly water. I usually buy O'Neill, but love this Body Glove.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Performance and Comfort

By Senior Citizen Canoer from Westfield, MA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have paddled a canoe for 35 years and thousands of miles, wearing out countless pairs of paddling gloves. I have owned these for over a year and they are clearly the best I have ever used for warm weather canoeing. They are comfortable with a lightweight, breathable back and a durable, very soft and flexible leather palm. They allow me to have a secure grip yet roll the paddle within my lower paddling hand. They have open finger tips, are long enough to prevent blisters, and have no irritating seams. Their price makes them a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keeps You Warm

By Georgia from Bradenton, Florida on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered from this company many times. Great return policy and fast delivery. This suit is true to size. I ordered a 6 and it fits perfect. I am 5'5'' and weigh 127 with athletic build. The only thing I don't care for is it comes up too far on my neck. Mine is a little shorter so that is why. Not too bad getting in but getting out is different. I haven't worn it yet but probably will in the next couple of weeks in this icy pool at the Y. Would recommend to anyone cold natured or that hates icy water!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Front Zip L/S Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Front Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fashionably Fantastic

By K. B. from Seattle on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like this! Got the pants to wear over it when it's cooler out. Planning to use it when I'm paddle boarding. Really comfortable. Can't comment on the warmth yet since it'll be a month before I get in the water. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Billabong Women's 1MM Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these! Super cute, but go one size up.

By K. B. from Seattle on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love these. Not the boring black neoprene. I am usually a size 8, but those were super tight (almost cutting off my circulation in the lower legs) I went to the 10 and it's perfect! Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb 1MM L/S Booty Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star So in love

By Lau from Vancouver on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this in black to wear as I teach swim lessons and for SUPing in the spring and summer. I absolutely love it. It fits so well and is SO flattering. I get compliments every time I wear it (the kids I teach think I'm the Black Widow from the Avengers, which makes superhero week super fun and easy!).
I wasn't sure about the thickness, but 1mm is perfect to keep me warm in pools and open ocean during warmer months.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suite!

By Morgan from Lake Harmony, PA on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for the chilly evening set. Looks awesome and keeps you warm, what else could you want!

For size reference: I am 5'6 130 lbs and a size 8 is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good for cold water swim

By Tracy from Cape Cod, MA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

My head has about a 22 inch diameter, and the medium fit well. Great for cold water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Eurospec from Washington, DC Metro Area on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly
Kept my wife's head warm!
Comfortable and high visibility in choppy waters (the yellow beanie)


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality wetsuit

By cassi from United States on 5/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Since I have never ordered a wetsuit before, and had read that they stretch, I mistakenly ordered too small of a size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

By Gretta from Toledo, OH on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 and while the fit was a little large, I decided I had to try it in the water. As soon as I hit the water, the suit immediately filled with water - more than likely due to the low back and slight gap in the sides. The water in the suit created quite a "drag" and defeated the purpose of the suit. My impression that a size 6 may have been more suitable for me. I just can't confirm that it would have made a difference with the water coming into the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Cheerful Gold from Chicago on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit true to size and are comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Bahia 1MM Full Zip Jacket

O'Neill Women's Bahia 1MM Full Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best jacket

By MM enemy of cold water from los angekes ca on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

i swim in this jacket 6 days a week. It lasts for months in a heavily chlorinated pool. My only complaint is that the shoulders ride up a bit but is has no effect on my strike. I've tried them all - this one kills it..


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit - Black - 4

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit - Black - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wetsuit

By gwen alldredge from STOCKTON, CA on 4/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This wetsuit is amazing. I use it for surfing my cold northern california waters and I was warm (almost too warm!) even after 4+ hours. Let's in minimal water so there's none of that annoying cold rush whenever you move. The fleece line is awesome for core warm and even after a bunch of uses there's no fraying at the seams or anything. The only thing is I'm a petite 5'1 105lb girl and had to return the 4 for a 6 because I felt like I was going to suffocate. The 6 fits perfect so just order a size up!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great price.

By Beadbum from Boise,id on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this wetsuit. Wore it last week paddling. I had dry pants over them but I feel like I would have been fine with just the suit. It's affordable,fit is great, and it works!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By DA from Seattle, WA on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits a tad tighter than I thought (but first suit ever). Great colors and definitely does the job, plus it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By drmelba from Orlando, FL on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this to swim with Dolphins and to learn paddle boarding.
Fits and looks great plusI like the slimming color combination.
I'm usually a 10 but a little heavy right now and usually buy all swimwear a size larger anyway. This was perfect. I'm 63yo, 5' 51/2" and about 158#.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1.5MM Bahia Jane Long John

O'Neill Women's 1.5MM Bahia Jane Long John

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Wetsuit I've Ever Had

By Central Calif from Central, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the material used by O'Neil. Always my preference above rigid ripcurl and baggy billabong. I have had about 7 O'neils for women and one jr. boys. It's a little big in the butt, unless you have a big one, and tight on the shoulders, because girls who surf usually have swimmer shoulders. Swimmer shoulders is an ongoing battle when buying clothing for the surfer girl. This particular model is my favorite. I like the full leg because of low tide rocks and the sleeveless look allows for better movement paddling. And plus my arms are bare and I look good. Kinda catwoman of the sea.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM XY Cross Back Short Jane

Roxy Women's 2MM XY Cross Back Short Jane

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Cross Back Springsuit

By Debbi from Jupiter, Florida on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv this suit:)) Perfect fit and super cute design:)) Great price:)) Going to order another, so when 1 is wet, I'll have a second one that's dry:))


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's PU Fleece SUP Jacket

Body Glove Women's PU Fleece SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is too small

By Ruby from NC on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the jacket but for the first time in my life I had to order a large. Very rarely do I need a medium unless I want it big & roomy. I'm 5'5" @ 123 and not muscular. The medium jacket was so snug I could barely zip it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A good cap to help keep ear plugs in...and keeps head warm

By Jim from Ferndale MI on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

a good sturdy cap


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sea pants

By kp from cocoa beach, fl on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit great, are very flexible, and were nice and warm (in 62 degree central Florida water). The only sight issue is that the seams are not sealed so they let in a little cold at first.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star warmer spring suit

By CK from Lima, Peru on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This spring suit is much warmer than the new women's design for spring suits with half or no leg on it. I had a hard time finding a women's spring suit that wasn't a booty-short style, that style flushes with water all the time and rides up significantly. This Roxy suit didn't flush out at all and fit perfect. I'm 125 lbs and 5'7" and I got the 8. I'd say it's true to size as I wear an 8T in my Oneill and Patagonia fullsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Lewis from Dallas, TX on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit fits really well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love swimming it !

By SwimMore from San Mateo on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Super fit , good quality, and true to size !


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Wet Suit

By LL from Annapolis, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wet suit. It fit snug like a wet suit should. Tons of compliments on the style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit for pool use

By Lifeguard from Worcester, MA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and well made suit. I bought this suit to stay warm for a couple of hours in pool while teaching swimming lessons. It is holding up well to the chlorine exposure so far, used about 5 days a week for 3-4 months now. I rinse in cool water after each use and drip dry. Scoop neck creates a lot of drag swimming laps. No chafing. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star enjoying my Spring suit

By Jackie from Chicago Illinois on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Having trouble with my body temperature (thyroid issues) and wanting to start back into swimming in the indoor pool. Works very well. Planning on taking it to California because I know I will still freeze in the outdoor pool. Fit is true to size. I am 140 lbs and 5 '6'' and the size 12 is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By LUCY R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried this on and it fits well, is easy to move about in and feels sturdy. Other reviewers noted that it ripped, but mine didn't seem prone to do that. I haven't competed in it yet, so I don't know how it will fare in transition!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brit Lani from honolulu, HI on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

beautiful perfect springsuit


More Reviews on this item