Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Men's Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really warm. Perfect fit.

By Bob from San clemente on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Arrived super fast and in perfect condition. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Infiniti 5 Finger Glove

Xcel 3MM Infiniti 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally gloves that fit small hands

By Skurvydog from Washington on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for small female hands-I usually wear xs in regular winter gloves and these fit perfectly. The length from tip of middle finger to wrist on my hand is 6in. I am pleased with the quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jen from Huntington Beach on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great price, and shipped fast.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4.5/3.5mm Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star it's called the E-Bomb for a reason

By honeybadger from Ventura county on 1/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Seems to be the best suit for the price. Have only tried it on to check the fit...I haven't used it yet. Material seems super stretchy. Easy to get into, but a 10min. challenge to get out of, if you don't have a buddy to help you get out of it. You need to be part contortionist or have no upper body musculature to make it easier! Friends have said to wear a rash guard, so your upper arms will slide out easier.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size chart usage: Weight more important than height.

By DK from Wisconsin on 12/30/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you're on the upper end of the weight parameters, don't be afraid to go bigger. The larger height category isn't as important on this product.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Drylock TDC Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By prof. freshie from Boston on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

First, fit wise, I'm usually a straight medium, 5'11'' 160-165 lbs, even by the size guide, but the medium large is perfect fit.

The TDC is for real, I was toasty warm, in 50 degree water, especially with the sun out...

Flexibility is nice but it takes some work to get out of when wet bc the seals are so effective!

Very nice suit, hope it holds up over time. yew!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star vest was too small

By Linda from Overland Park, Kansas on 12/25/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems like a good-quality vest. However, the extra-large was too small for my husband. He is about 5 foot 6 inches and 170 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso 0.5mm surf

By Mike from Chico , California on 12/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware it under my swim cap and it's keeps my neck warm


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star slick

By getpitted17 from Santa Barbara on 12/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, tight collars, cuffs and shoulders initially, but has worn to become a second skin with great range of motion (after about a month of regular surfing it's still a little tough to get in and out of due to skinny wrists/ankles, but it's a fair trade for the warmth those cuffs retain). One-piece front/thigh construction feels smooth and moves fluidly. The 4/3 is comfy in warm Santa Barbara waters, and warm enough to manage on the chillier Sonoma Coast. Very chill with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Order big

By Traveler from Minnesota on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the comfort but need to go through the pain of exchanging for larger size. I originally ordered a bigger size and when I received the fit was very short.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's SUP Paddle Wetsuit Jacket

Quiksilver Men's SUP Paddle Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star excellent product, exactly what I need, works great in cold water

By ww from LA, Calif on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

I got this for winter outdoor swimming, and it's great. When there are more in my size, I'll get another.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star FIRST XCEL WETSUIT DIE HARD O NEAL FAN

By SEARCHER from Yulee, FL on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

I SURF IN N. FL. TODAY THE WATER WAS 64, I WAS WARM FOR A 2 HOUR SESSION. SUIT IS VERY EASY TO GET ON ,A LITTLE HARDER TO GET OFF, IF THAT MAKES ANY SENCE! A REALLY GOOD SUIT, NO PROBLEMS AFTER 3 SESSIONS, CAN"T BEAT IT FOR THE MONEY!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Easy to spot yellow beanie

By Red Rock Diver from St. George, Utah on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

We have had our yellow beanies for 10 years and the drivers of the many dive boats we have been on can always spot us no matter how bad the weather or high the waves are. We could not get replacements for a few years and are glad the yellow color is back. We consider them such a safety feature we pack them in our carry-on bag so as not to have them lost. Finally after many years the original ones have faded some, so happy to have our new ones.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By David M. from San Diego, CA on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great product. Son used it for a triathlon in a cold lake. Good quality and true fit. Great for the little ones. My son is almost 7 years old. Seems to be of good quality. Well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Infiniti Comp X2 Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Mullet Gumbo from Texas on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This wetsuit is very warm and relatively easy to get into. The front closure zips easily without binding like in some other top zip wetsuits. The material is very flexible and will not interfere with movements. Better yet we got it for a great price. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Finally, quality water shoes!

By ssteacher95 from South Florida on 12/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I'm a kayaker, NOT a surfer, but that doesn't mean I don't desire a quality water shoe that stays on my foot, fits well, and most importantly does NOT fall apart the first time I wear them (true story). The split toe might be a tad uncomfortable at times (they have a non-st version), but I love these things! I was nearly knee deep (I'm 6'2" btw) in river muck and these things never even hinted at coming off, coupled with good traction, a smooth heal that doesn't irritate my foot even after hours on the kayak, and pretty good fit, I'm thoroughly thrilled with my purchase. Oh, SwimOutlet had the best price and a pain-free online shopping and shipping process.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3/2mm 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great glove

By Dirty jerzy from South jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect and super warm. Dry quick also for those double session days


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3MM Neoprene Hood

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 3MM Neoprene Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hood

By Dirty jerzy from South jersey on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

Super warm, feels great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Surf cap

By Kat from Nomadic on 12/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

I needed something to cover my head while surfing because my ears and scalp get sunburned from exposure. I also didn't want a hood that limits what I can wear or a cap that pulled at my hair or skin when putting it on. This fits the bill. I can wear it with whatever I want, whenever I want, and the adjustable chin strap means it's not too tight or too loose. You can still hear everything through the neoprene, and it's sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star body glove inso surf neoprene beanie

By Michael Teply from Chico Ca. on 12/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I ware beanie under my regular swim cap and it keeps the back of my neck warmer


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Guillo from Oviedo, FL on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent suit

By DanS from Ventura, CA on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

E Bombs have become my go-to suit. I have a 3/2 and now a 4/3. The fit and finish are some of the best. The stretch of the E4 neoprene is fantastic and allows me to have a suit that fits broad shoulders and chest without being baggy in the waist. The fit is true to size and makes for a very comfortable suit you can wear for long sessions.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Sam from Penngrove, CA on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Keeps head and neck warm. Excellent Periodic.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star exactly

By Mickeyd from San Clemente, CA. on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Most excellent match of size and the item I was looking for. Wasn't sure it would match after doing the size chart. Could not have picked a better item if I had tried it on myself.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's SUP Paddle Wetsuit Jacket

Quiksilver Men's SUP Paddle Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the pool!

By Flamingowatcher from Tampa, FL on 11/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought the jacket to wear in an outdoor pool for exercise class. I am able to move freely, including putting my arms over my head. The jacket is great for keeping that cold wind off of wet skin. Other people in my class are ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 202 Revolution Pump'd Smooth Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Billabong Men's 202 Revolution Pump'd Smooth Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit as advertised, high quality, great buoyancy.

By LJ from Baton Rouge, LA on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit was as specified. Purchased to wear for winter swim training, pool and open water, specifically purchased for winter triathlon sprint races. Fit as described, easier to transition out of than full sleeve wetsuit. Provided needed warmth for open water swim. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by Billabong wetsuits, their attention to detail in the seamless finishes, the wetsuit buoyancy and quality. I will continue to purchase their products. Great addition to my training, racing tool bag! I also waited for this jacket to become available again as I did with the vest, am really happy I decided to wait. Strong brand.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for socal

By waveslider from San Diego on 11/22/2015

Fit: NA

Good suit overall, kinda thin, leaks a bit in the legs for me when first enter water, really only complaint since last suit was fully sealed. Great for 60-65 degree temps, The fit ordered was perfect, I am 5'10" 185lbs 43 chest 36 waist 39 hip purchased an XLS, don't really have a beer belly and legs are thinner so thought might be a bit big when ordered, but suit fits really good, stretchy in arms, feels good around neck, keeps me warm, surfed a few times in it very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Rip Curl Men's Omega 3/2mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Flatlock

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for the money top quality

By Mark G from San Diego ca on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Really happy with the product


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Suit is fine

By Quinton from Seattle, WA on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this at end of season - for a great price - so won't be using it until next spring. It fits fine. My other wetsuit is 4 mm and full body - so mabe 2 mm and no arms / short legs will be fine - but cannot say at this time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star That and a bathing suit

By ProfessoRex from La Jolla Cove,CA on 11/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

Minimum garb for open water swimmers. Fits snug protects the ears and makes you visible if you choose yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Super Rover Short Sleeve 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Wetsuit Jacket

Body Glove Super Rover Short Sleeve 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket

By PO from Tx on 11/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice jacket but they run small for the size chart size! I had to return this one and bought one that was 2XL to fit correctly!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Freaksneak Hi-Top 3 MM Boot

O'Neill Freaksneak Hi-Top 3 MM Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good footgear, but a little tight around the ankles.

By RedRock from SLC UT on 11/8/2015

Fit: NA

These boots will protect my feet on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Fusion 2MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It meets my expectation..

By Kadyo from La mirada, ca on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very good product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, comfortable ride

By jd from San Francisco, CA on 11/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Product was true to shoe size. Wish they had zippers for drying but overall very glad with the choice.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Dave from The villages, FL on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

Great fit, kept me really comfortable at water volleyball


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Well Fitting

By Bob from Arkansas on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

This product, Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Wetsuit Short, is perfect for the season's cooler temperatures in the pool. Teamed with an Xcel Wetsuit jacket my body's core maintains its heat very well. I used the size guide for a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Mesh Paddle Hat

Xcel Mesh Paddle Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome hat!

By Inland Surfer Fan from Spokane Wa on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I gave this hat to my brother as a gift. He went surfing for the first time on his 40th birthday and absolutely rocked it! He used an Xcel wetsuit and I ordered this awesome hat as a momento. Fits Perfectly with the velcro adjustable strap on back. Great construction and looks like a good quality hat, not chincy. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC 5 Finger Glove

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great upgrade

By DW from Seattle on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for NW surfing in WA, OR, and BC. Very warm and great at keeping water out. The wrist seals work well to allow water to flush from my wetsuit arms without filling up the gloves with water. My old 1.5mm gloves will not see much use in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Overall happy. 6" 150lbs, ordered the Medium and the fit is good but somewhat tight in chest. Maybe little on the small size but not very, didn't want it to be too loose. However, have not tired to Large for comparison.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great wet suit for the price.

By Jonny loco from Nor cal on 10/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

It kept plenty warm in 60deg water for two hours.Fit good. I'm 5 10" 160 probably could have fit in to a medium and kept more water out. But I like the easy on and off of the short large.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Mike from Lenexa, KS on 10/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great price...fit is spot on if you follow the guide. I am 6' and 207 xxl fit perfect. Offset zipper is handy


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Steve from South jersey on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Super stretchy, super warm, very comfortable. Not to difficult to get in and out of even though it is a chest zip. Will def be buying a 3/2 as well before next spring.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak F.U.Z.E Short Sleeve Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak F.U.Z.E Short Sleeve Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great 2mm Wetsuit

By Mike Avalon from Redondo Beach CA on 10/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

This suit is made from O'Neill's "Technobutter" material, super soft and stretchy with a very conforming yet comfortable fit and it will keep you warm. I use it for surfing, it has no "leaks" and the collar arrangement does not "flush". Word of caution, the no flush collar is totally comfortable and works great but it is a maze to get in and out of; be patient when pulling it on and off, you will eventually get used to it and it will get easier. The quality of the zipper and slider are outstanding and the key pocket on the thigh is a lot nicer than key pockets on calf's or inside suits.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 202 Foil Back Zip Short Sleeve Fullsuit Wetsuit

Billabong Men's 202 Foil Back Zip Short Sleeve Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Mauro from Soledad, CA on 10/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Everything was perfect


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 202 Foil Back Zip Short Sleeve Fullsuit Wetsuit

Billabong Men's 202 Foil Back Zip Short Sleeve Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star solid suit

By Michael from Uruguay on 10/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

nice well fitting wetsuit, which even kept me warm during dawn patrol in Central Cali.
Only bummer is that there is always some water in the lower left leg...


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 202 Revolution Pump'd Smooth Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Billabong Men's 202 Revolution Pump'd Smooth Front Zip Wetsuit Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit is true to size, good product, great price.

By LJ from Baton Rouge, LA on 10/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

First tried to purchase this vest over a month ago, but did not have my size, kept checking back, finally, was notified had one left. I purchased this vest to use in Dec. Tri. This is my first time purchase of this wetsuit brand, I am glad, I gave Billabong a chance. Well made vest, true to fit sizing, with reasonable pricing. I have used in open water and pool, product lifts as it is supposed to, non chafing and non binding. Overall, I am very pleased and will not hesitate to purchase Billabong performance products again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Jerccren from South Fulton, TN on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, works well. Sole is a little thinner than used to so feel any mild edges of surfaces but still protects feet as intended. Thinner sole also makes them more compact and lighter.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great right out of the box

By Ally from Maine on 10/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Sizing chart was spot on and the quality is great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Expectations met!

By WTC from Paso Robles, CA on 9/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit was fine (I'm 6' 2" about 215), keeps me warm enough, provides a nice cushion between my chest and the board...a must for us beginners! Feels like really good construction, no problems there. If/when I go for a full body wetsuit, for sure I'd look into Body Glove and their equivalent full suit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 2MM Foil Sleeveless Back Zip Wetsuit Vest

Billabong Men's 2MM Foil Sleeveless Back Zip Wetsuit Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By George from SO Cal on 9/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

All I can say is I'm thrilled with this vest. It's everything I need .


More Reviews on this item