Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Rip Curl E-Bomb 2MM Stitchless 5 Finger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Gloves for Paddle Surfing

By Fanman from Southampton NY on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I can hang onto the paddle easy w out hand fatigue. Good grip and warm enough for 45 deg water at least for SUP! My second pair, order big for good mobility and fit, they run a little small!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Sdot from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes were very stylish and performed well!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Windsurfing Use

By David from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using these booties for windsurfing in SF Bay (Berkeley). They were chosen to attempt to replace my old OkeSpor SuperOkeFun booties which are apparently no longer manufactured.

I like the warmth of the RipCurls (toasty!) and the soles seem adequate for handling the rocks and riprap involved with launching at His Lords.

My concerns are that the toebox is too wide/blocky for easy footstrap insertion. In addition, the entire boot in front of the arch strap fills up with water to the extent that it looks almost balloon-like after an hour session. This swelling also negatively impacts footstrap insertion. I will probably be forced to punch drain holes into the boots to address.

The soles also seem to scrunch up a bit when boot inserted into footstrap. However, I may be able to solve that with an insole insert.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tim from Columbus,GA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is true to size and fits well. Using suit while working in water 40- 45 degrees and am very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By mike from cromwell, ct on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great. Nice good fit. No hard stuff on the bottom(like the h20 oddysey sock) so they conform well to your feet and stretch. Perfect for wearing under fins and work well in way colder water than listed. I've used them in 52 degree water no problem.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent wetsuit, great price

By Matthew from San Diego, CA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm really happy with this purchase, I've been needing a new wet suit for a while now and this purchase was a good one.

This suit is lightweight and flexible and comfortable in the water, nice and warm at 60 degree water temp. I ordered an XL because I weigh 250lbs and it's stretchy and fits well, not at all difficult to pull on.

It dries quickly too, after washing it out at 6pm or so, the next morning it's been dry and ready to use again.

For the price it's an outstanding wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tight in shoulders

By Jack from Arizona on 3/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Feels tight in shoulders. Be careful of sizing


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size 9 feels like a 8?

By TWP from venice on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

very tight for a size 9, toes are curled under. On average I where all my boots and shoes as 8.5 Product is great, sizing is a bit off???


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality at a good price

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This wetsuit works well in the pool because it give your arms plenty of free movement. The suits with short sleeves are too restrictive. Only a small amount of water enters the suit when you push off from the end of the pool. No water gets down into the suit past about waist high. The zipper works fine and as wetsuits go this one is fairly easy to get out of.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A good cap to help keep ear plugs in...and keeps head warm

By Jim from Ferndale MI on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

a good sturdy cap


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 5/4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit

Quiksilver Men's 5/4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for the price.

By Morgan from San Jose, CA on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit for the price. Very high quality, durable, warm and doesn't restrict movement when surfing. Should last me for years to come. I'm 5'9" and around 140 with normal build and the regular medium was just right! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Essential Solid Compression Short

Under Armour Men's Essential Solid Compression Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Won't swim without them.

By Jordan from Minnesota on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable yet supportive fit. Excellent for underneath swim shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Spring Suit

By Gary from Corpus Christi, Texas on 2/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Spring and fall surfing. The suit fits good and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for under wet suit

By bo from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this to wear under scuba my wet suit. Worked great and there was no bunching up like a normal swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A nice lap swim top!

By GreengardenMH from South Bay Area of SF. on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

When I first saw it and tried it on I felt it was too small. However when using it in the pool I discovered it stretched very easily and was effortless to use. No feeling of drag but just a little issue with the air pocket between the shoulder blades. Maybe a little change on the neck collar would take that away. But for all in all, swimming on the days when the heater is off and the water at 73-74* it is great.
I would order a size larger then I think I would need as they seem to run a bit tight. The XXL was a good choice for a man wearing a 44L, 6'4" and a 38" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By E from Hawaii on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have given it 5 stars, but torso is a little short for me. Being an Asian American, my torso is longer than the average white (or black) male of same height. If you have similar proportions and go by sizing chart, you will end up w/a torso that is a little too short. Not much of a problem if you are only buying a top, but in this case, I have to keep pulling down the crotch. I'm going to try to see if I can slowly stretch the wetsuit by hanging a weight from it. Other than that, all other dimensions are perfect. An size "ST" would have been perfect, instead of an "S."


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Xcel Men's 2MM Drylock Hood With Bill & Neck Dam

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By sullydog from long island NY on 1/13/2015

Size: TRUE

light good fitting no leakage only used it half a dozen times but so far very impressed no icecream headaches so thats good


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel 5MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Snug fitting

By Sullydo from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Only worn these half a dozen times so far but I''m satisfied they fit well and are quite warm and not to hard to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Quiksilver 3MM Syncro 5 Finger LFS Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm comfortable

By Sullydog from Long Island NY on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off good fit no hassles thus far


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Revolt OS Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star xcel's 4/3 revolt .

By john from atascadero ca. on 1/9/2015

Size: TRUE

like all my other xcel wetsuits , this is a very nice suit. price was great and free shipping was on time . thanks for the great deal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Thinskins Superlite 2MM Long John Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By Wynona from Camden NC on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

never worn a wetsuit before but was easy to get into. Works great .hope to need a smaller suit soon. Thanks So Much ! Wynona


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Wetsuit

By BShipCocoaBeach from Cocoa Beach, FL on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits exactly like reviews said, I'm 5'10" 183 lbs, Extra Large Short fits really good, used it surfing first time other day, water was only 62deg that day and I was hot, had to keep letting in a little water so I'm guessing the suit will do well even in colder water. Very pleased with the suit for the price, shipped quick, very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great product just what I needed

By JAW from San Gabriel Vally , CA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fact that that the strap is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good wetsuit, but size up if you have above average upper body size.

By JayDownSouth from Florida on 12/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good suit at a reasonable price. Good warmth in water down to about 50 degrees. Watch sizing, though, and carefully look at Body Glove's sizing recommendations chart. Their "Large" (what I purchased) is 5'10 - 6'/180 to 200 lbs. I'm 5'10" and 172 lbs. I have a 42" chest/32" waist - not unusually large for my frame - and I needed the Large to be able to get the suit up and completely over my shoulders and to zip/unzip the back on my own. Once on, the suit fits snugly but comfortably. It's the "getting it on" that's the tricky part. So - if you're at the mid- to high-end of the "large", you should probably consider sizing up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Super Rover L/S 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Jacket

Body Glove Super Rover L/S 1MM Reversible Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice wetsuit jacket

By hobby420 from Huntington Beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I wish it had a side zip but other than hard to get off it is nice.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loves it!

By Kari c. from San Jacinto, CA on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Quiksilver Waterman's Polypro SUP Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too old to paddle but still use them daily.

By Old man of the Sea from Sarasota, FL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for senior's exercizing in pool or gulf during Florida's cool winter waters.
And great for keeping wrinkling skin from afternoon's sunburning rays. Great
product as are your paddle gloves. Wish I'd found your website sooner.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Xcel 3MM Drylock TDC Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great product, tough, warm, I will buy again

By glene from ROSWEEL,GA on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, tough, warm, I will buy again,
I am using to play beach volleyball in winter


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Vest

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By davpuente from jacksonville, fl on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

good profuct


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Quiksilver Syncro Reef Boot 2 MM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star size is everything

By tim from oakland, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Disappointed because the sizing is small. Liked the shoe but couldn't use.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star so far, so good...comfortable and warm

By Dave from Chandler, AZ on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

This cap has worked out well so far. Nice to have a warm head when swimming in the Arizona lakes in early winter.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Xcel Men's 1MM Xcelerator Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By z from michigan on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Glad I bought the large.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Body Glove Fusion 2/1MM Wetsuit Pullover Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a....Glove

By Pat Spartan from Central PA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I actually bought this vest for Obstacle Course Racing because there are various water obstacles involved in some of the bigger name races. This vest felt snug at first but after a few minutes I forgot I had it on. It was perfect on a crisp fall morning, it wasn't stifling hot when I ran in it, and made all the difference when I had to swim across frigid ponds or jump in ice water. It works as a compression garment, and holds up to barbed wire too! As a swimmers vest, it can't be beat for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Body Glove Power Paddle II Tipless Web Glove - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great idea!

By Joie from Charleston SC on 11/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the resistance that these gloves give. You use lots more energy per swimming stroke.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Hammer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Tall Men

By The Short Wife from Richland, OR on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

I was having a hard time shopping for my husband to find him a wetsuit, because he is 6'8" tall with a very long torso and legs. After reviewing information and watching the videos for several wetsuits, I decided to purchase this one. Long story short- it fit him perfectly and we will now be visiting the coast whenever we can.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Ignite Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket 2 MM - Blue - S

Quiksilver Ignite Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket 2 MM - Blue - S

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent top!

By Cyndi from Jacksonville Beach, FL on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This wetsuit jacket is perfect for fall surf. Keeps you warm up top while your bottom half is still in the water and the cool wind is blowing on the surface. It is very flexible and good looking.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3MM Infiniti Comp X2 Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect and warm enough

By Rodrigo Felix from Raleigh, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

It fits perfect in me, although I had never worn this model before. You can very warmed on this and the flexibility is ok for a 4/3 wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 11 OZ SUP Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 11 OZ SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Skippy from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits just right. I'm 6'1" at 184 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good fit

By goodfit from Omaha, NE on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Good fit for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Body Glove Inso 0.5MM Surf Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 50/50 split

By simmingfool from Pac NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered 2 , a L and a M for layering over a cap. The L was mis-manufactured ie: they forgot to make the opening elastic, so I couldn't get it over my head, yet the M size is very adequate but too small for layering over a cap, that's why it's a good try to order one size up if that is the intention..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star excellent 5 star *****

By swimmingfool from Pacific NW on 10/1/2014

Size: TRUE

excellent 5 star ***** for my purposes. I use this as top layer over cap, sometimes over a thin hooded vest. I swim year round open ocean and lakes in the Pacific NW. Layers are best for me.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 403 Foil Chest Zip L/S Steamer Fullsuit

Billabong Men's 403 Foil Chest Zip L/S Steamer Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star GREAT! but funky fit

By Fart face from san diego, ca on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

fast shipping, great price, but a little tight around the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove does it for me!

By timofish from San Francisco, CA on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

good fit and just what I needed for KiteBoarding lessons. WOWKite is so good.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

By Steve from Klamath Falls, OR on 7/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect for deep sea fishing, diving. I have tender feet and these work great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat Round Toe Boot High 3MM

O'Neill Heat Round Toe Boot High 3MM

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star would like a harder sole, bad back/ are hard to put on and off

By dick from san diego ca. on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

great product, just going to be hard to put on and take off due to neck and back problems.
would like a harder sole, and a zippered side.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim gal from So CA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for liners under boardshorts too!


More Reviews on this item