Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks as advertised

By lyn from Belton, Texas on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, well made, great to block sun and looks good on! may be a little warmer being long sleeved but thats expected.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Grandson's orange water shoes!!

By A Hit! from Bronx, New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

What a splash!!My grandson stood out above the rest in swim class with his orange water shoes that matched his life guard looking bathing suit. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for.

By Stacey from Temecula, ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My son is a lifeguard and this is what he needed for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, great price, great service

By T from Thousand Oaks on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, great price, great service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CHERNGYWH from San Jose, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Men's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit Great, Very Comfortable

By JimmieO from Wilmington, NC on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with a lot of these type products because I have very large thighs for my waist size. Most compression type shorts tend to be to tight in the leg but loose in the waist. These are very comfortable everywhere. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 4/3mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Rib breaker from Monterey, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great wetsuit, it fits well, I've never had a chest zip before so that was different. I like the chest zip better because cold water doesn't get in as easy. Overall a great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent.

By Phil from bermuda on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is excellent quality. We live in Bermuda and my girls get plenty of wear out of them. They seem to hold up to a lot of use and still look great after 2 weeks every day use. I will most certainly be buying more of these. The size is spot on as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Quality

By Fl sun from Tallahassee, Fl on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as expected. Just a little loose and not to right.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only S/S Surf Shirt

Hurley Men's One & Only S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice color, nice material, but the fit is pretty small. Seems more like a slim fit than a regular fit.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the rash guard

By Angie from Ellicotville NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the rash guard swam in it all weekend though the med was a little large not as fitted as I thought it would be.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashguard

By Dr D from Los Angeles, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find turtleneck guards these days. This one does the job. I'm 6'1" 185 and the L has a nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Billabong Women's Vintage Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute - size is larger than suggested

By Kiki from Rockaway Beach NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Feel and look great. Good coverage and 1mm warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Iconic S/S Rashguard

Billabong Men's Iconic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JS from Moreno Valley, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves this. Bought it in white, and it got stained the first time he wore it! I will definitely buy another one in a darker color!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Keen Children's Newport H2 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Jaime from LA, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My son loves it! Perfect for the summer. No breaking in required. It's comfortable and it gives support for my toddler.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Tmom from Florida on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt was true to size. I usually wear a medium and was concerned that it would be too tight so I bought a large. It is very comfortable even if it's a bit loose. It's great for throwing over my bikini when I want to boogie board or play paddle ball on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day S/S Rashguard - Black - Large

Billabong Men's All Day S/S Rashguard - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star light weight and comfortable

By Tony from Minneapolis, MN on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits like it should, feels like it should, makes me look like i did when I was 20, which is just an added bonus.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit w O'Neill quality!

By In2Fitness from Melbourne, FL on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

6'5"; 16" neck 37" sleeve in dress shirts with 32" pants waist - ordered the large and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A bit large

By Robo from Martinez, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I'm 5' 11" tall and 170 pounds and I bought the large size. It is not skin tight it fits more like a swim shirt. A medium would have been better for wearing under a wet suit. A medium would have fit me just like the guy in the picture. Sleeves are nice and long, material is soft and stretchy. I got the orange color so I could be spotted easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Youth Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wetsuit

By Lee from San Francisco, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

My grandson has four of these suits from your company. This one keeps him the warmest. He uses the suits for daily swimming classes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

By Hulithedane from Tucson, AZ on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It helps a little.

By Outdoorzdude from VA Beach, VA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought it would be 1mm on the sleeves too but just the torso. Adds a little warmth but you still get the wet chill effect on the arms as they are just spandex. Overall, it's good sunblock, very flexible rashguard that keeps your core a little warmer than using nothing. Would probably suggest going with something 1.5mm if looking for more warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Sports Swim Shirt

By TJ from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great , dries in a short time.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Billabong 2MM Xero Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy on/off, comfortable, light weight, multipurpose water shoe/bootie.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Surf Team S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Surf Team S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very close fitting

By Deborah from Atlanta, GA on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a swim instructor so getting fabrics that stand up to the chlorine but don't break the bank is a challenge. This shirt fits pretty tightly right now but I am betting it won't be floppy in a month like some other shirts I've tried. It's pretty sturdy on the seams, which I need. I'm rough on my gear. I can yank this shirt on or off and the seams stay tight. Love the bright pink too. Order up a size if you want a looser fit.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Feudal S/S Surf Tee

Volcom Men's Feudal S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOT A TRUE "SURF SHIRT, just a dope T-shirt

By Banks from Fernandina Beach Florida on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

5 stars as a TSHIRT, BUT not gonna wear it surfing... as 100% cotton, my wax would have this t-shirt ripped when I duck a wave going out...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Body Glove Youths' Max Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove...

By Purple Lady from Long Island, NY on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought each of my sons a pair for camp and so far no complaints yet. They seem 2 be durable-no rips tears and they're in the water 3 days/wk... My oldest wears a sz 5.5/the sz 5 fits perfect w/ a little room in the toe area. Great purchase!!!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star You cannot go wrong with these.

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit true to size and even stretch for a closer fit, very comfortable for my son. I wish they had these for my daughter but other colors were out. These could double as comfy gym shoes and may be washed easily as well. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Toddler Boys' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Toddler Boys' O'Zone Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By HauteMomma from Chicago, IL on 7/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I like this wetsuit for many reasons. The color is fantastic. I truly cannot wait to have my child wear this at the beach boogie boarding! I have to say that the child I bought this for is my toddler daughter. The pink for girls is the same cute as the blue but that pink is a terrible pink for anyone in my opinion. I opted for the blue and love it for my daughter. It fits well however a little large in the underarm and crotch area. When my son tried it on, it was the same fit on him as well. So the larger areas is not due to the different color for boys and girls changing the fit of this item. Again, the arm length could be a bit longer but overall, the suit is excellent and adorable too!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Infant L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!!

By Roxy girl from California on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

So stinkin cute! Our family is a big surfer family so having her run around the beach watching dad surf with her roxy rasher is just the cutest!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Price

By Kiki from Rockaway Beach on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great Spring suit - easy to take on and off and it looks great. The fit is perfect but note the size is larger than clothes -i am 5"7 and wear 25 inch jeans.
The backzipper does take some water through it


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Drylock TDC Fullsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2MM Drylock TDC Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hardly even get wet!

By av8soulfly from Los Angeles on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this suit. upper body almost stays dry. Suit dries out in less than a day. I also dig the magnet closure instead of the snap.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star s/s Surf Tee

By Liz from Lake Geneva,WI on 7/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is my second try for a s/s surf tee/rash guard. So far I have returned an xl that was a nice lime green color. The one I ordered now in white was the last one available in a light color & size xxl was still to snug! I will have to return it although the style wasn't bad but I'd like a better fit. Must I wait until next summer to get what I want?


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Girls' S/S Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Toddler rash guard shirt

By Jstducky66 from Minersville, PA on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice pattern and material. Seems a little short for the size. Good product.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

iPlay Summer Water Sneakers

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Mary's Mommy from West Orange, NJ on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves these water shoes. They are cute, fun and functional. They fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Protecting my delicate skin

By Florida Beach Girl from Palm Coast, FL on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I've lived in Florida my entire life and learned when I was young that I either protect my skin or suffer the consequences. I love the water and wanted protection I could swim in an still keep my arms, shoulders, back and chest from looking any older than they already do. This fits the bill perfectly. Once it is wet it even keeps me cool.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen S/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rashgaurd

By Mike from Gull Lake, Mi on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

As advertised. No problems.


More Reviews on this item