Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Debbie from Philadelphia on 8/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my little man and had a adjustable back to stay on my 16 month old boy. Came quickly when I ordered!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good buy

By NY mom from ny on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit, used all week at the beach. washed up great too!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Mary Twombly from Hood River Oregon on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Using this suit for free diving training in a pool. Perfect! Did my best ever...so comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments

By Kiy from Maryland on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I wore this on a Caribbean vacation in the morning before it got really hot and it was so comfy I put on the matching bottoms and went dune bugging! Very comfy sexy and appropriate all at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Kona Pink L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By Lovedogs from NY on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered shirt in size XXL. The shirt I received was labeled size XXL, but barely fit my daughter who is a size SMALL!!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!!

By Catherine from Spring Valley CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Waterman Rashguard Tank

Dakine Men's Waterman Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good rash guard alternative

By Mavaaug from Cranston, RI on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shirt works well as a rash guard alternative for my teen who is too shy to go shirtless at the beach. It does seem to run very big. My son who is a men's medium, can wear the small with some room to grow still.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Girls Water shoes

By KelleySu from Maryland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

fit true to size, stayed on, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Buy 1 size larger than your normal size

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Made nice, but order larger size. My daughter is 100 pounds and 5 feet tall and the medium fit her perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Mom B from Hartford, CT on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to replace a worn out swim shirt. She hasn't used it yet, but the fit is great and the quality of the fabric is very good. It seems like it will provide good protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Value (as purchased On Sale)

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm not a surfer but I purchased this item on the recommendation of my dermatologist who would rather I swim indoors. Advertised 50+ SPF. Great fit and easy to swim in. At the sale price it was also an excellent value. It's too soon to comment on durability. None the less, thank you O'Neill and SwimOutlet. Experienced the normal outstanding SwimOutlet service.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value as (purchased On Sale)

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm not a surfer but I purchased this item on the recommendation of my dermatologist who would rather I swim indoors. Advertised 50+ SPF. Great fit and easy to swim in. At the sale price it was also an excellent value. Thank you Quiksilver and SwimOutlet. Experienced the normal outstanding SwimOutlet service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value!

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall an excellent value. My only potentially negative comment is that thiis item - in the short sleeve - seems to run a little small but it easily still works. I have the long sleeve version (also from Sporti) and the size (medium) is a perfect fit. Overall, I am very pleased with the item and the Sporti brand from which I have chosen not only the rash guards (recommended by my dermatologist for sun protection) but their PolyPro Jammers as well. Experienced the usual excellent service from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Treelady from CT on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this pattern. It was true to size an d it fit perfectly. I am a size 18 and this slid on easy, sleeves perfect length. Haven't tested it in the field yet, but now I'm all set for stand up paddling in the Caribbean.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surf capris

By Chris from Virginia Beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim in these capris and love, love, love them. It's like swimming with nothing on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Rash Guard!

By Manitoba Girl from Manitoba Canada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Not too tight and great quality. This will be our go to swim shirt from now on! Ordered a M and wear a M t-shirt. It fits although a bit baggy at the arm pit area. I could have gotten away with a size Small because of being small chested.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Submersible S/S Surf Shirt

Billabong Men's Submersible S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Swimming

By Jenn from Katy, TX on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming outdoors but easily soiled.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star nice shirt

By Hoser from Atlanta, Ga on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The rashguard fit perfectly and seemed to be really well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best thin bootie

By smsailfast from NJ on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The only thing that can give me a better feel on my kiteboard or surfboard is bare feet. Unfortunately, most places have too many dangerous things on the bottom for bare feet. I sliced open a previous version of these on something unseen which saved my foot and showed me the need for them. I am not sure if these are more robust but they appear to have fixed the arch strap which did not stay closed in the previous version. The ankle cinch cord is good but occasionally flaps in the spray on my kiteboard. Round your half size down for a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fit Small

By Greg from Carmel, IN on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5' 10" and 145 pounds and the small was so tight I had a hard time getting it on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By TJ from Greenbelt,MD on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Wanted a swim shoe with some ankle support and a snug fit. This shoe fit just like I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star flattering

By T.walker from GA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shirts. I purchased 2 of them 1- med &1-large. I did not want a tight fit shirt. I am 5'7" 140lbs 34-c chest. Both the med & large size fit with the large being a little looser. Very happy with both sizes & they make your figure look very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By Colleen from Brigantine, NJ on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

My girls love these. They are true to size. My daughter needed something protective for body boarding and paddle boarding and these help both as a rash guard and for protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Cudas Youth Flatwater Watershoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Had to send them back.

By DMK from Sherman Oaks, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shoes were great and my daughter (5 yrs old) really like the look but we had to send them back because they were just too big. Unfortunately they don't come in half sizes. Nice design and were very well made. Maybe I'll try them when she is ready for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Smoothies 2MM Back Zip L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect wetsuite

By SD swimmer from San Diego on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this wetsuit to replace a top that I've been wearing for years. The website helped me determine the size, and was extra helpful showing the model & her measurements. The wetsuit is perfect! It fits well, and will be perfect for ocean swims.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Party S/S Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Beach Party S/S Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ZIPPER!

By jc from LOS ANGELES, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

i've been trying out different rash guards for lap swims, and most don't make the cut. they are either too baggy and cause way too much drag, sleeves become balloons, or impossible to get on or off. found this at local rip store, and i sized down anticipating the water effect. it's nylon so very stretchy and comfy, and i use this when it's 80deg or higher out in the sun. too much sun is not a good thing! too bad it isn't polyester and i see the stretched out effects in less than half a year of usage every now and then. but overall, i would recommend. zipper is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt

By gary from wisconsin on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Lovely product

By susan from Miami on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit, nice color, coordinates perfectly with the sun protective swim tights I ordered. Best part was the great customer service getting the right size with no extra shipping charge.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Vest

Billabong Women's 1MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By Kristen from Teaneck, NJ on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this because I teach swimming lessons outside. At one of the pools that I work at, because of the position of the pool next to the trees, when the sun starts going down the pool is quickly in complete shade. When the water temperature drops, my body temperature drops very quickly. I put this on when I started getting too cold and it felt like I was wearing a comfortable sweater in the water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Thermo rashguard

By chachy from New york on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

this product is excellent to keep you warm in cold water. it helps keep your body in a normal temperature when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Get a size up, but otherwise good swim shirt

By Jess from Santa Barbara, CA on 8/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got the grey/aqua blue swim shirt and I love it. I read the reviews and ordered a size up - a large when I usually wear a M or S (I am 128lbs and 5'5'').
I'm using the shirt to stay warm while paddle boarding in the ocean.

Pros:
Colors and look of the shirt
Collar is not too tight
Material is comfortable
Keeps me warm in the water

Con:
I had to wear the shirt in the water and then purposefully stretch it out, but I figured I would have to do this after reading the other reviews. It only took me about 3 days to get it to where I want it but now it fits well and hasn't shrunk or stretched more that I want it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable and true to size

By Bonita from San Francisco on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a very comfortable and attractively designed Rash Guard. I really liked it. Unfortunately I discovered that i am some one who is allergic to black dye. I reacted with a great deal of itching but luckily SwimOutlet was kind enough to allow me to return it for a full refund. I have purchased another shirt from their website in cobalt blue. I believe their selection and design of products is very good. I am glad I discovered this website. It made my shopping much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By J from Wellsboro, pa on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt seems to be made of good material.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Cool, Comfortable, Great Protection

By Alanasblues from Fayetteville, NC on 8/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this for a trip to Cancun to dive with whale sharks. I wore this under a wet suit. It provided perfect protection from the sun and skin irritation from the wet suit. This top also kept me cool after I got out of the water. Most importantly, it kept me from burning in the hot Mexican sun. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By beachgoing mom from North Carolina on 8/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this Swim Shirt/Rash Guard for my teenage daughter. She has what I would consider to be a small/medium frame (not tiny) but based on the reviews I read, I ordered an Extra Large. It does fit but there is not a lot of extra room, so be sure to order larger than you think you need. She normally wears a small/medium shirt.

The fabric is very soft and the colors are bright and beautiful. The contrasting side panels are a nice touch and are very flattering to the figure.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great light neoprene suit!

By violet from arizona on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It's easy to get on, super stretch. The only problem I had was when water skiing , the legs would balloon out with water. Really annoying. Bought a size 10, I'm 5.1 143lbs.... It fit well. Comfortable and at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Very protective from the sun.

By Patty from Jacksonville, FL on 8/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors are true as shown and the item holds up well and does not fade. Only suggestion is to order it "BIG". I'm 5'9", 135 lbs, C cup and ordered a medium. It was so tight I could not get it over my head so I ordered a XL and that fit fine and like a compression shirt. The long sleeves worked well with no dragging in the water so I was protected from the sun while diving and snorkeling and it looked good. Swimoutet.com was great about the return and reorder for larger sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star https://www.facebook.com/michelle.traverszumbrunn/posts/865129760240897

By Debbie from McKinney, tx on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm very happy with this swim t-shirt. I bought a large because I don't like a snug fit and it's perfect. Comfortable fit. Washes up nicely and doesn't lose its color or shape.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mahisha from San Antonio tx on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Good one. Exact fitting.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Great Rashguard from Michigan on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband loves this one - it's fits true to size, and looks really sharp.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star way too small

By Squished from Santa Rosa on 8/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

At 115 lbs and a slight frame I thought the small would be fine but it was very tight and I had to send it back. Because shipping was not paid for the return I will not use this site for further shopping. Thanks,


More Reviews on this item