Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Hula from Maryland on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

escaped the cold weather to Hawaii--the shirt fully protected me from sunburn....


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Men's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Top

By MissK from Washington DC on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this top for my husband for our trip to the Bahamas and he loved how quickly it dried after being in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam from Kailua, HI on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The thicker seat fabric makes paddling on the wooden seats more comfortable, and the fit was just what I thought it would be. They are exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Flash Bomb 3 MM Hidden Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Size 9 feels like a 8?

By TWP from venice on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

very tight for a size 9, toes are curled under. On average I where all my boots and shoes as 8.5 Product is great, sizing is a bit off???


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By Rashguard from Pensacola, FL on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice rashguard


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good for snorkeling

By Doris from Nevada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great fit except could be longer.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM XY Cross Back Short Jane

Roxy Women's 2MM XY Cross Back Short Jane

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Roxy Cross Back Springsuit

By Debbi from Jupiter, Florida on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv this suit:)) Perfect fit and super cute design:)) Great price:)) Going to order another, so when 1 is wet, I'll have a second one that's dry:))


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By BeachMom2 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the XL because I have a long torso and the other shirts I tried were all fairly short. It doesn't fit snug like a glove, definitely like a nice shirt that lays flattering on you. The pink is more of a deep bubblegum pink. Comparable clothes are a size 8 jeans and L-XL tshirt top. I don't really care for the glove logo on the front, but it isn't enough of an issue to return it. Will be great for the beach chasing after kids.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Jay from Old Lyme, CT on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I really like this swim shirt!

By Karen from Orlando FL on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the shirt for water aerobics and also for sun protection. Not sure it will work for the later, the material may be too warm. It is thick, great for winter time, it keeps me warm in the water. I will buy another for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband used this for snorkeling. The fit was a little tight in the arms, my husband is 6' 2" and the length of the sleeves and of the shirt itself were good. It kept him warm and kept him from getting sunburned. We highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great, just a little long in the sleeves but almost everything I but is too long. I wear a size 10 and the fit was not too tight. It was easy to get off when wet. It kept me warm while snorkeling and keep me from getting sunburned. I'm very happy I ordered this rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Loving it!

By Hope from New York, NY on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks and feels sensational. It's my first rash guard and I'm loving it. I have become ultra sensitive to water temperature changes and this keeps me comfortable in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gaylord from vallejo, ca on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

feel comfortable..


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By gaylord from vallejo, ca on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

great..needed it


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs quite small

By MG from MO on 2/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Beautiful print and fabric, but fit is very small. I am a 36B, and usually wear a Medium. Needed a Large or maybe an XL in this!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Island Fever S/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Island Fever S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By High expectations from San Jose CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is great, nice texture and color.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' Skeleton Island L/S Rashie (6mos-10yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' Skeleton Island L/S Rashie (6mos-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thermal suit

By Rice from UT on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice quality and very warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Andie from San Francisco, CA on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very snug rashguard, just what I was looking for. I use it during my lap swim and the sleeves and neck are snug, perfect for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis L/S Bikini Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love it. It kept me nice and warm, even when I went outside wet.

By Susan French from Los Angeles on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

The only thing I would suggest is that the zipper me made longer. It's hard to get off when wet so I have to let it get dry before I take it off, which is a pain.

Otherwise, if you're like me and always colder than everyone else, this did it for me.

I needed to order a size bigger but I don't like things too tight and I also had hoped it would be easier to get off but that's the only problem with it.

I wore a long sleeve rashguard top under it and that made it easier to get off while still wet


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Body Glove Girls' Riptide II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mar from Boston, Ma on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these for rocky shorelines. Am women's size 7 and the girls' 6 fit perfectly! Good value and nice construction!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star oneill rash guard

By regina b. from chico,ca. on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i got a rash guard because of my melanoma. it is supposed to fit very, very tight. i am 5'71/2" and weigh about 155. i usually take a large in a cotton or polyester shirt. i take a medium in the rash guard. it comes up to my waist brand new. after 1 year it is as long as my training suit. i am a competitive swimmer and this rash guard stays tight but it gets longer in the water and after wear. on freestyle it is difficult to swim but i do a stroke count. it adds two seconds per lap but i really like it and after 1 year i buy a new rash guard. i swim a 100 and 200 fly and the 200im. it is good for all strokes. the pricing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Thermal Suit

By Yvonne from Missouri on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this to keep my son warm in the indoor pool at the gym. He has circulation issues. He wears a 5 in clothing and the size 5 fit him perfectly. It works great and keeps him comfortable. It is also very easy for me to put it on him and take it off.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins S/S Turtleneck Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, nice material

By MoJohn from Missouri on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a medium size and it fit just right on my 125lb frame. The turtleneck fits comfortably snug to keep my neck warm. Material is 91% nylon, 9% elastane. Happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By chicago swimmer from chicago, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I own this top from last year in white and Body Glove''s Small fits very true to size. I am 5''3", weigh 93 pounds and am a 32A. I always need an XS or S in tops, and Body Glove''s XS''s neck is too small and very difficult to pull off over a swim cap when finished swimming. The Small is a much better fit and easy to take off. Does not fade; nice material. I bought 2 more this year.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's PU Fleece SUP Jacket

Body Glove Women's PU Fleece SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is too small

By Ruby from NC on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love the jacket but for the first time in my life I had to order a large. Very rarely do I need a medium unless I want it big & roomy. I'm 5'5" @ 123 and not muscular. The medium jacket was so snug I could barely zip it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By FryDaddy from Montrose Pa on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is great. The quality is just what we were looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and stretchy

By Michi from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Size large is perfect if you are around a size 10 or 12 or wear medium to large T-shirts. It looks very pretty and is perfectly long enough, I'm 5'10" so sometimes shirts are too short but this was perfect.I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite rashguard

By Surferspice from Staten island on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4 113 lbs XS fits great. Its my favorite rash guard, simple and awesome. Used for surfing


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for trip to florida in february

By Con from Key West on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for wife for our trip to Key West, perfect for Dry Tortugas trip and a waverunner trip around KW


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star RUNS LARGE

By Ann from Arizona on 2/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This brand runs large. I use for water aerobics and sleeves are not tight to wrist so water comes up sleeves while exercising. Other than that I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality at a good price

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This wetsuit works well in the pool because it give your arms plenty of free movement. The suits with short sleeves are too restrictive. Only a small amount of water enters the suit when you push off from the end of the pool. No water gets down into the suit past about waist high. The zipper works fine and as wetsuits go this one is fairly easy to get out of.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Kahn from Arizona on 2/14/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. So cute over black or royal blue bathing suite.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Shred Now S/S Rashguard

Billabong Shred Now S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Shred Now Rashguard

By Diane from Michigan on 2/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product is nice but seems to run smaller than that stated on the site. It also slightly yellowed the first time in a pool with chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Mix 'n Match Bow S/S Rashguard (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Mix 'n Match Bow S/S Rashguard (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from MI on 2/13/2015

Size: NA

This shirt matches the other iPlay bottoms we have. Runs true to size. Absolutely adorable shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A good cap to help keep ear plugs in...and keeps head warm

By Jim from Ferndale MI on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

a good sturdy cap


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star nice rash guard

By NorCalGirl from California on 2/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice rashguard. Need to get a size larger, then fits pretty well, still pretty snug.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Misty from Denver on 2/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love this shirt. Keeps me warm in the pool during water aerobics. Runs a bit small. I usually wear a small top but ordered a size large - fits great. I'd suggest ordering one or two sizes larger than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rash Guard

By Mom of Four from Caribbean on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Rash guard is nice, material seems strong. The color though is not as light of a mint green as I was expecting so that is the only disappointment with the item. Would purchase brand again though. Sizing fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star MY SON LOVES THIS SHIRT - SLEEPS IN IT!

By MOM OF FOUR from Caribbean on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to be worn as a rashguard and I can recommend it. It is very lightweight and airy. Size fits excellent, well constructed and happy with the material. My son likes it so much he wears it in the bath and when dry, wants to sleep in it! We have to order more for our other children now.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Shell Ya S/S Rashguard Set (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Shell Ya S/S Rashguard Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BIG HIT - INCREDIBLY SOFT MATERIAL

By Mom of Four from Caribbean on 2/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The catchy logo is what was the initial sell but upon receiving the item along with all of our other purchases, one huge standout for this set was how incredibly soft the rash guard material felt compared to the other items purchased. My daughter absolutely loves this suit. We purchased a sz 14 for a 10 year old as she doesn't like her rash guards skin tight and and while not super snug, for a larger size I would say they fit on the small size as it wasn't nearly as loose as expected for its size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sea pants

By kp from cocoa beach, fl on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit great, are very flexible, and were nice and warm (in 62 degree central Florida water). The only sight issue is that the seams are not sealed so they let in a little cold at first.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By SKH from Harrison AR on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I wish it was made of 80% nylon and 20% spandex. Those shirts have a much better feel, but still like the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star warmer spring suit

By CK from Lima, Peru on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

This spring suit is much warmer than the new women's design for spring suits with half or no leg on it. I had a hard time finding a women's spring suit that wasn't a booty-short style, that style flushes with water all the time and rides up significantly. This Roxy suit didn't flush out at all and fit perfect. I'm 125 lbs and 5'7" and I got the 8. I'd say it's true to size as I wear an 8T in my Oneill and Patagonia fullsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Delighted with purchase!

By Hunter's mom from Redmond, OR on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for my husband. The colors are vibrant, fabric lightweight and comfortable. Not restricting or form fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved this!

By Dianne from Brookings, or on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great solution!

By taosgirl from Taos, New Mexico on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these rashguards for water aerobics. Indoors, they protect the shoulders and arms from circulating cold air. Outdoors, they warm me up for early morning classes and eliminate the need for sunscreen. You must read the sizing chart carefully. I wear a Medium 12 in most catalogs, but must buy an XL in Body Glove.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great wet suit for kids. Good Value and good quality.

By IrmaG from St Petersburg, Florida on 2/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Our grandson was shaking with cold during swimming lessons so this thermal suit worked out really well in keeping him warm. Looks like it will last a long time and good fit. Would definitely buy this item again.


More Reviews on this item