Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

By Gretta from Toledo, OH on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 and while the fit was a little large, I decided I had to try it in the water. As soon as I hit the water, the suit immediately filled with water - more than likely due to the low back and slight gap in the sides. The water in the suit created quite a "drag" and defeated the purpose of the suit. My impression that a size 6 may have been more suitable for me. I just can't confirm that it would have made a difference with the water coming into the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Tom from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Heading for the Beach

By UBDucky from Virginia on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, great wearing rash guard


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Roxy Girls' Sunny Days S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Acall from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit is so cute. We got the teal color. It fit my 3t daughter perfectly. It was shipped very quickly. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because we haven't worn it in the water yet but I think it will be perfect!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Viki from San Francisco on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the feel of this shirt. The color is wonderful and I'm sure will look great in the water. Just the right size!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seemed like good quality rashguard

By Sharon from Pacific Palisades , CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and like design but colors of pattern not what I thought it would look like so returned it. I would buy another though in different color or pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star totally cool

By stardubois from Locust Grove on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is used by my very light skinned daughter to help keep her from getting sunburn. She also likes to boogy board and now she is covered more throughly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

O'Neill Men's Monsoon Towel / Hooded Poncho

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit thin fabric

By Surfer D from Souther California on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I am a big guy 6' 5" and this fits good but the fabric is a bit thin. It's like a towel and easy to change just wish it was heavier product


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fits nicely

By ginger from san diego, ca on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs. i have to say i am heavy from hips down so i got the medium size o/w i will not be able to get into small. i am very happy with my purchase. just hoped it also comes on thinner fabric so it will really feel like a second skin and light in the water. though i can get other products on thinner fabric, i like the design of this one


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase Decision

By swim2580 from Lincoln, NE on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This rash guard is really awesome. I bought the hot pink one about a month ago from Swim Outlet online and have been nothing but happy with my decision since. The material is a little thin so my black bikini underneath does show through a little bit but it seems like it is very high quality. It fits snug like it's supposed to but the neck is a little tight. The seams were all straight and the hem even. I'm excited for summer so I can use this on a daily basis.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Cheerful Gold from Chicago on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit true to size and are comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loved It

By 3girlsmom from Lincoln CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, easy to put on and take off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds L/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beach girl

By Beachlife from FL on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered it is size 14 , as a size of clothing I buy for my 10 years old daughter now is 12-14 . This shirt is big for her ( it is long and a sleaves are too long ) , but I am keeping it for next summer or so...


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By ANGELA from TX on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I can't wait to wear this! I needed something to wear outside to cover my tattoos and prevent me from getting sunburn. I didn't want full coverage so this is perfect. I got the Large instead of the XL because I didn't want it too loose. DaKine's sizing chart indicated that my measurement would have fit an XL and I'm glad I didn't get that size. The large is still somewhat loose and the arm length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Men's Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By otto from Minnesota on 4/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Seems well made. I would say it runs on the small side, the chart suggested an
XL for me and I bought an XXL, I would not want it any smaller. Arm length is
good for me, I am 6' 5" and 225 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By SeaChel from Davenport, IA on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I gave this 4 stars because it was perfect except it was too small. I selected the size I typically wear (xs) and it was too tight for comfort and very short. I had a hard time getting it off and on. I would have happily exchanged it for the next size up but it was sold out unfortunately. I would recommend ordering one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy sun & bum protection

By FriedBanana from Florida Keys on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Living in south Florida, I spend a LOT of time in the sun and in the water. I get tired of smearing the sunscreen on, and hanging my bootie out for the world to see (I've had 2 kids and though I'm healthy and strong, my bod can't quite rock a bikini like it used to). So it occurred to me: surf capris - not just for surfing! I couldn't be happier and am more active in and around the water than I ever was before. The added coverage is a real confidence booster. It's like wearing my favorite yoga pants to swim - they feel like nothing on, dry quick and keep me safe from the sun. No show-through when wet, even in the light colored areas. I'm 5'10", 180 lbs and wear a size 12, sometimes 14. I got the XL and they are great - snug but still room to stretch and be active. Paired with a black halter tankini top this is my swim suit solution!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Zemgear Little Girls' TerraMISU Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love'm

By Lola from Mokena,IL on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

My grand daughter just loves these shoes . She had a pair last year that she outgrew. Very stylish and fun to wear. She picks them every time no matter what she's wearing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun protection

By Coach Bos from Napa, CA on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

When I want to swim in the sun I use this for warm-up or even my whole workout. It's like a drag suit, so a tough work-out is a given. But the XL is a great, snug fit on my 45" chest, no extra material. It's the ticket for someone who's already had skin cancer or does want it.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit - Black - 4

Roxy Women's 4/3MM Syncro Back Zip Fullsuit - Black - 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome wetsuit

By gwen alldredge from STOCKTON, CA on 4/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This wetsuit is amazing. I use it for surfing my cold northern california waters and I was warm (almost too warm!) even after 4+ hours. Let's in minimal water so there's none of that annoying cold rush whenever you move. The fleece line is awesome for core warm and even after a bunch of uses there's no fraying at the seams or anything. The only thing is I'm a petite 5'1 105lb girl and had to return the 4 for a 6 because I felt like I was going to suffocate. The 6 fits perfect so just order a size up!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Crazy bright pink

By Shannon S. from Tampa, FL on 4/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6" 135 lbs, ordered size 10, it fits fine, maybe a tad big in the shoulders. I used a size chart I found by googling "roxy rashguard size chart" not the one from this site and it seems to be accurate.
I will say that the pink is kinda brighter/fluorescent than I expected based on the picture so maybe I would have gotten white or black instead, but I'm keeping it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Easy USA Infants Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes. Fit my little girl perfectly

By Lizrose from San Diego, CA on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this item


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great!

By alicia from az on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit great, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Allybear from Helena, MT on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves it, the sleeves are a bit long and longer than we expected, the picture you display kinda suggests that it is a shorty or short sleeve wet suit. But overall its ok


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By kardoo from Eugene, OR on 4/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Was looking for something to go down the Grand Canyon, thought this might work, did not know it had a self bra. Did not desire this. Too tight around bust for comfort, only a B cup.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins Surf Tank

O'Neill Men's Skins Surf Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star mens skins surf tank

By rayray from TULSA AND OWASSO OKLAHOMA on 4/2/2015

Size: NA

Item was exactly what the therapy pool supervisor wanted us to wear in the salt treated pool.THANKS.i RECOMMENDED THIS TO OTHER PEOPLE IN THE CLASS.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Girls' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great she loves it !

By Tug from Hermosa Beach California on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. Loose fitting to wear diving in the Caribbean. Love This!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Ames S/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Ames S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to Size

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Lisa from Big Bear City, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design even more when I got it. Super comfortable & super cute!


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love them!

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Silky feel, awesome color and design; fits great. Love these!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sun suit

By Md from Portland, or on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is a tall and thin 6 year old. I struggle with ordering one piece suits because they are often too short for her. I ended up ordering this 2 piece in size 8-10 and it fit her well (with a little room to grow). It was comfortable and offered great sun protection. The only improvement I would make is long sleeves. Glad I ordered a larger size!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day. Beautiful colors and very unique. Got lots of complements.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Crew rashguard review

By Sue from Columbus, ohio on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The top feels very snug when it is dry but definitely stretches in the water. Do not size up or it will be much too large when you use it in the water. I bought some other tops previously and sized up due to comments and the products were way too big after wet, too late to return.

Product helps keep core warm during swim and while standing waiting to get swim instruction.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Entendre S/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Entendre S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swim shirt is a new type of product that works but can be improved

By BillyK from Southwestern Pa. on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Large fits my 6 foot 1 inch 180lb frame well. Stretches in all directions, remains fitted while swimming I do not notice while swimming. After almost two months of swim usage of around 7-9000yards a week, it retains the same fit as new. However, chlorine has induced color fading and now there is some material deterioration. I would like to see further enhancements in anti-chlorine properties for better durability. The shirt reminds me of what chlorine did to swim briefs/jammers/bottoms years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is so great! Really comfortable and the design is amazing. Would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

this size was too small for me, but the medium fit perfectly. The material was great and the design was beautiful. The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was the seam under the armpits - for some reason I didn't feel this in the long sleeved version of this shirt, so I'm getting that instead. But if I needed short sleeves, I would still definitely recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect rash guard

By Kellylynne from Phx AZ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a medium and it fits good and does good in the water


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but REALLY snug

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's perfect for what it is, but beware I think they run SMALL. This 3x is much, much tighter than the loose fit 2x.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item