Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. Loose fitting to wear diving in the Caribbean. Love This!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Ames S/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Ames S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to Size

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Lisa from Big Bear City, CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the design even more when I got it. Super comfortable & super cute!


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love them!

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Silky feel, awesome color and design; fits great. Love these!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute suit- wish it was longer

By Md from Oregon on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the suit in terms of look, quality and sun protection- my daughter especially liked the ruffle on the back. I was disappointed the torso length was not longer. She is 6 and will outgrow the size 8 very soon.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sun suit

By Md from Portland, or on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter is a tall and thin 6 year old. I struggle with ordering one piece suits because they are often too short for her. I ended up ordering this 2 piece in size 8-10 and it fit her well (with a little room to grow). It was comfortable and offered great sun protection. The only improvement I would make is long sleeves. Glad I ordered a larger size!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Laguna L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day. Beautiful colors and very unique. Got lots of complements.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Grammylou from Tennessee on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased it one size larger than normal so it would be slightly loose. Well made, fast delivery. Kept me warm kayaking on windy day.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Crew rashguard review

By Sue from Columbus, ohio on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The top feels very snug when it is dry but definitely stretches in the water. Do not size up or it will be much too large when you use it in the water. I bought some other tops previously and sized up due to comments and the products were way too big after wet, too late to return.

Product helps keep core warm during swim and while standing waiting to get swim instruction.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Entendre S/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Entendre S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swim shirt is a new type of product that works but can be improved

By BillyK from Southwestern Pa. on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Large fits my 6 foot 1 inch 180lb frame well. Stretches in all directions, remains fitted while swimming I do not notice while swimming. After almost two months of swim usage of around 7-9000yards a week, it retains the same fit as new. However, chlorine has induced color fading and now there is some material deterioration. I would like to see further enhancements in anti-chlorine properties for better durability. The shirt reminds me of what chlorine did to swim briefs/jammers/bottoms years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is so great! Really comfortable and the design is amazing. Would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

this size was too small for me, but the medium fit perfectly. The material was great and the design was beautiful. The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was the seam under the armpits - for some reason I didn't feel this in the long sleeved version of this shirt, so I'm getting that instead. But if I needed short sleeves, I would still definitely recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but REALLY snug

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's perfect for what it is, but beware I think they run SMALL. This 3x is much, much tighter than the loose fit 2x.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Xcel Women's Centrex Paddle Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene Shorts - keep you warm

By Mermaid Ekena from Santa Fe , NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm skinny and when I'm instructing in the pool (and not swimming or otherwise keeping moving) it's easy for me to get cold. These shorts keep me warm without feeling bulky. I also wear them when swimming in the ocean for that little bit of extra warmth. They're very comfortable and easy to put on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't Last Long

By marmar from BC, Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Let me start off by saying I got nothing but compliments on this bathing suit, but sadly, like many bathing suits, its nylon, and doesnt last very long at all. I was sad that after 1 month of wear and taking good care of it (rinsing it, and lying it out to dry) its already almost see-through in the bum. I wish they'd make these out of more durable fabric like polyester because for me its not worth the $120 for only one month of use. It is a shame because like i said...I got SO MANY compliments on it :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

TYR Women's Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star like it

By Jimmie from NM on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I haven't worn it in the water yet but it is light and comfortable when I tried it on. It seems a little loose. I usually wear a 14 and I got an X-large which seems a bit roomy but I will keep it and try it out on the beach and snorkeling this summer


More Reviews on this item

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

FCS Changing Poncho / Chamois - Navy - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Neck Area A bit Tight

By Darryl Wheeler from trabuco canyon, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this to change in and out of my wetsuite for surfing. Does what its suppposed to do. Hoever when pulling ove my head its a bit hard to get on cause the V is not to deep. Could use a deeper V or Scoup next would be better. Model in ad is small and thin guy. I am 6'5" and 300lbs yes I know I am fat, but that has nothing to do with the next area beinbg for tight.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Coverage/bottoms run small

By FLmom from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors were cute and top seemed comfortable for my daughter. The bottoms were way too small though. Kept it anyway because the top fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Virgie from Arizona on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wasn't sure of the women's sizes so I ordered a Men's Large. It fits to a T and I have enjoyed wearing it for the last four months. I am getting ready to order one in another color.

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Sexy!

By Jlicia from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Colors and fit true to picture shown. Can't wait to wear this in Kauai while snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Rip Curl Men's Flash Bomb 5mm Round Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Windsurfing Use

By David from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using these booties for windsurfing in SF Bay (Berkeley). They were chosen to attempt to replace my old OkeSpor SuperOkeFun booties which are apparently no longer manufactured.

I like the warmth of the RipCurls (toasty!) and the soles seem adequate for handling the rocks and riprap involved with launching at His Lords.

My concerns are that the toebox is too wide/blocky for easy footstrap insertion. In addition, the entire boot in front of the arch strap fills up with water to the extent that it looks almost balloon-like after an hour session. This swelling also negatively impacts footstrap insertion. I will probably be forced to punch drain holes into the boots to address.

The soles also seem to scrunch up a bit when boot inserted into footstrap. However, I may be able to solve that with an insole insert.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't Wait For Summer

By Monika D. from Naperville, IL on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality material and stitching. After reading reviews I purchased size Medium and it fits well still being tight/fitted. I am a size 4 or small in tops. Not sure how tight/stretchy Small would have been but I am happy with Medium. Excellent product very happy with price and purchase. With regards to colour the top is much brighter in person. Baby blue in picture is more like a light royal blue and pink is neon hot pink. I would have liked the top to be as light as pictured but I'm still happy with what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Konfidence Baby Warma Wetsuit (6-12mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Michelle from MA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to get on and off!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose 1PC Sunsuit (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Laura from Kentucky on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My 4 year loves her new swimsuits. I read the reviews that said to buy it in a size bigger and I followed their advice. I'm glad I did the bigger size fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star THINGS THAT ARE GREAT ABOUT IT

By Jan from Sacramento, CA on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The size is perfect and it's not too tight. Quality and color are excellent!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2MM Xplorer OS Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great price.

By Beadbum from Boise,id on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this wetsuit. Wore it last week paddling. I had dry pants over them but I feel like I would have been fine with just the suit. It's affordable,fit is great, and it works!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins Hyperfreak Tank

O'Neill Men's Skins Hyperfreak Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By kk from Renton on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful product & Fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star A great swim shirt..

By CQQL33 from Ohio on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I love this product. Although it fits a little on the tight side, I am a XXL, When I purchase another one I will go a the next size up if it is available. It keeps the sun off and does not restrict any movement. I sometimes forget I have it on. I would recommend this for anyone that goes in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Body Glove Men's Method 2.0 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tim from Columbus,GA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is true to size and fits well. Using suit while working in water 40- 45 degrees and am very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Jo-Ann from Boston, MA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I've already worn one of the shirts several times. (I ordered several.) It feels well-made and sturdy. The body fit is great, except that I find the neckline is a bit too snug. I am hoping the neckline will relax a little through normal wear. I teach children's swim classes and adult water aerobics, and it has been comfortable for both activities, doesn't billow up in the water like some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Aquarius L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star More than I expected

By groadrider from Hilton Head, SC on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality rash guard, sizing is on target as I am 155 and ordered a L and still have some wiggle room.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By DA from Seattle, WA on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits a tad tighter than I thought (but first suit ever). Great colors and definitely does the job, plus it looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Kimberly G. from Longmont, CO on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshirt!

By Ellie from Portland, OR on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top in size 10 and it fits great! I'm 5'2 150 lb and it fit just fine. It covered my chubby stomach, while not bunching up too much (just a little) on my flat chest (breast cancer survivor). It's really cute and I'm so glad I bought it. I paired it with the Roxy board shorts and am really happy with both items.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Yikes color

By Buppa1 from Boston on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered one in xxl and this one in 3XL which is bit more comfy if you are a big guy


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good guard

By Buppa1 from Bostom on 3/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fine Rash guard, tight fit so some of us big guys might need 3XL


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 2MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By mike from cromwell, ct on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great. Nice good fit. No hard stuff on the bottom(like the h20 oddysey sock) so they conform well to your feet and stretch. Perfect for wearing under fins and work well in way colder water than listed. I've used them in 52 degree water no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Channel Islands Surf Pack Wet/Dry Backpack 42L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star excellent bag

By jacob from ocmd on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

Great bag...really big. I fit a 5.5/4 suit with gloves and booties in the wet part. solid construction. simple and made for surfers.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Brie from Michigan on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Can't wait to wear it in the sun..


More Reviews on this item