Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love swimming it !

By SwimMore from San Mateo on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Super fit , good quality, and true to size !


More Reviews on this item

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Chammyz Surf Bomber

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm after jumping out of a cold pool, but Not super sturdy

By KT from CT on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use this during the winter after getting out of the lap pool. It keeps we warm, even after wicking a lot of moisture. The hood is great for keeping a wet head of hair warm. The material is soft, fairly lightweight, and super absorbent. The downside is that the seams pull when struggling to put on the jacket while wet. This has led to several gaps in the seams. I made the mistake of washing and drying it NOT on the gentle cycle and this soft of shredded key parts of the fabric where there was already wear and tear--especially at the edges. It runs big, and the sleeves are quite long. I have had it for many years though and use it a lot. When my current jacket completely wears out, I will buy another as there is no other product like it on the market, and it really does the trick. Just wish it were sturdier.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Met my needs perfectly

By Tom from Cincinnati, Oh. on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very well. I was in the middle of the size chart. I use it 3-4 times a week in the pool to train. It keeps me warm and I am a real cold water wimp.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Bare Lady L/S Rashguard

Billabong Bare Lady L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star adorable

By Suzette from Tennessee on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great, looks great. bought for my 16 year old trip to Maui


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fit is very small

By Suzette from Columbia, TN on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

good quality & very cute but fit is very small & short waisted-sad that we had to return it


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy L/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By Suzette from Nashville, TN on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

bought for trip to Maui for my 16 year old. She loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great Item!

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first Rashguard and I love it. During the Winter months I belog to 3 pools. I purchased this Rashguard for use in the swimming pool at my Health Club, because the water, after entering, usually feels a bit to cold, and it seems that my midsection for the 1st five minutes is in cold shock. I also am thinking of wearing it in the spring and early summer month to swim in at the beach which would be the Atlantic Ocean. To be too cold is no good and also to be too warm is no good, but his item is constructed to give warmth in the cold but not to be over heated while swimming, after, the body's temperature has adjusted to the water. I love the item, and am happy I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Loose Swim Shirt fit was very good. Comfortable and snazzy looking!

By Athletic Senior from Cumming, GA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies over 55 the loose fit swim shirt provides sun cover and hides those extra bulges. The shirt fits well over swim suit and looks great with swim shorts. I would order the extra large next time for extra comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro S/S Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Wet Suit

By LL from Annapolis, MD on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the wet suit. It fit snug like a wet suit should. Tons of compliments on the style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Body Glove Men's Pro 3 2/1MM Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality one limitation

By Swimnut from Santa Rosa, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit to keep me warm during the winter months keeping in shape in a local public pool. The suit is very high quality. Only one problem, the shoulders are restricting when swimming. Otherwise an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Took this to Aruba!!!

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Lots of compliments!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Quiksilver Boys' 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great kid wetsuit

By sv111 from new york, ny on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality, well made, should last for years at moderate use.
I followed Quicksilver's sizing for kid's weight and height and doesn't feel accurate, made a mistake, ordered too small. Exchanged it for a size up and now it's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 rash guards previously in an xxl and they were crazy tight but this one fits great! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Simon from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well looks good!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Body Glove Women's Insotherm L/S 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Babs from LaGrange, GA on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Appeared to be a very good product. I am returning it because it fits too small


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for under wet suit

By bo from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this to wear under scuba my wet suit. Worked great and there was no bunching up like a normal swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim teach from WA on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size medium and read a bunch of reviews so decided to order a large. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Fitted S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star cute!

By shevs from Toronto, ON on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a bathing suit for my nine-year-old daughter that would provide more coverage than the usual, but would still look cute. This bathing suit seems really well made, the material is thick but not TOO thick, and the colors are vibrant. It looks great on my daughter. I only wish that the shorts came down a little longer; these end a good few inches above the knee.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Body Glove Women's Method 2.0 Racerback Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit for pool use

By Lifeguard from Worcester, MA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and well made suit. I bought this suit to stay warm for a couple of hours in pool while teaching swimming lessons. It is holding up well to the chlorine exposure so far, used about 5 days a week for 3-4 months now. I rinse in cool water after each use and drip dry. Scoop neck creates a lot of drag swimming laps. No chafing. Looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star enjoying my Spring suit

By Jackie from Chicago Illinois on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Having trouble with my body temperature (thyroid issues) and wanting to start back into swimming in the indoor pool. Works very well. Planning on taking it to California because I know I will still freeze in the outdoor pool. Fit is true to size. I am 140 lbs and 5 '6'' and the size 12 is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By MelP from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is great! Stretchy & fitted perfectly. The colors & logos are identical to the picture (I got the black & pink). Doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable when in the water. Shipped so quickly too! Highly recommend it! Use the models measurements for reference to figure out your size, that's what I did & it helped for sure. I bought 2 sizes up & am in love love love. Can't wait to get in the water again next week!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Extra Extra S/S Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's Extra Extra S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome colorful rashward

By El Javi from Chicago, Illinois on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I had nothing bad to write about it. It's a colorful rash (and I like it), it is very cool and I can adjust my body to any kind of movement. Awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size but color is off

By boolaboola from Cape Cod, MA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Four stars because I have other Xcel sun shirts that are great, and the sizes run true. One star off because the Green Glow color is not as vibrant as it looked on my screen (or the name would suggest), but instead was more of a dull/sickly green that was not flattering at all. So back it goes. Too bad no other colors in my size are in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Quiksilver Men's 1MM Syncro L/S Neo Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A nice lap swim top!

By GreengardenMH from South Bay Area of SF. on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

When I first saw it and tried it on I felt it was too small. However when using it in the pool I discovered it stretched very easily and was effortless to use. No feeling of drag but just a little issue with the air pocket between the shoulder blades. Maybe a little change on the neck collar would take that away. But for all in all, swimming on the days when the heater is off and the water at 73-74* it is great.
I would order a size larger then I think I would need as they seem to run a bit tight. The XXL was a good choice for a man wearing a 44L, 6'4" and a 38" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great length and fabric weight

By Kittyhawk from USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'9" and 150 lbs. I'm fit and have a small 34B chest. I typically wear a medium in tops. I ordered this in large and it fits but is skin tight so I ordered the x-large. It's still a bit tight in the shoulders but not super tight everywhere else. I'm keeping the x-large for comfort but could probably have done with the large. I really like the length. It's nice and generous. Sleeves sit right at my wrist. Overall very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Men's 2MM Axis Offset Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By E from Hawaii on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have given it 5 stars, but torso is a little short for me. Being an Asian American, my torso is longer than the average white (or black) male of same height. If you have similar proportions and go by sizing chart, you will end up w/a torso that is a little too short. Not much of a problem if you are only buying a top, but in this case, I have to keep pulling down the crotch. I'm going to try to see if I can slowly stretch the wetsuit by hanging a weight from it. Other than that, all other dimensions are perfect. An size "ST" would have been perfect, instead of an "S."


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Beanie

By shar from jacksonville, fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Only wish it came in other colors. Kept my head super warm.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seea leggings

By California Mom from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Seea swimwear. The leggings are so comfortable, can be worn for sun protection, under a wet suit for warmth, for yoga, or out around town. Flattering fit, dry quickly, light weight for travel. The material is great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Entendre L/S Rashguard

Under Armour Men's Entendre L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and looking

By Walter from Tucson , AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My preferred use is for cool weather cycling. This product fills the bill nicely use under a jersey or in combination with a tri suit or top.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price!

By MGT from La Crosse, Wi on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a rash guard for water aerobics class at our local Y...to keep warm. This product works just great...it fits well, keeps my upper body warm and is easy to get off over my head.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits a bit small

By aba22 from Lincoln, Ne on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great little suit for a preschooler!

By whitney159 from Oxford, NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my three year old, she's 35 lbs/36 inches tall. I ordered a 4 and it's a great fit, with just a little room to grow into. The quality is great, nice solid material, stretchy and the right proportions for a preschooler's body. I also ordered another brand of suit (Tidepool) at the same time, the quality of this one was noticeably better and more true to size than the Tidepool suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It helps protect from cold pool water

By Czech guy from Savoy, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The insulation does help keep me warm despite cold pool water. One of the great features is the zipper up the side with a velcro tab across the bottom to keep the zipper from opening during my swim. It is well engineered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Andy from Ogden, Utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt - Blue Tint/Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but...

By Kathryn Calcutt from Traverse City, MI on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

very cute on, but seams are a little abrasive


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Like a glove

By Swimmer from AURORA, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit, great feel, made hubby swim faster!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Nita from Georgia on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt doesn't fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star www.swimoutlet.com

By Jan from San Mateo Ca on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts fit very tight around the waist. There needs to be an adjustable tie at the waist to allow got more comfort. They definitely keep you warm in the colder water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Gigamama from Las Vegas NV on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits really well


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Xcel Women's 2MM Axis Offset S/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By LUCY R. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 1/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I tried this on and it fits well, is easy to move about in and feels sturdy. Other reviewers noted that it ripped, but mine didn't seem prone to do that. I haven't competed in it yet, so I don't know how it will fare in transition!


More Reviews on this item