Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Wetsuits & Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Niell 4/3

By Lee from San Diego on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very satisfied with the wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I have no clue what this means.

By Ninna from State College PA on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The rash guard is great. Color and size and fit are as illustrated. I had to buy a smaller size than I wanted to due to availability. So the fit is tighter than I would have liked but it is wearable and really pretty. If the correct size had been available I would have been thrilled!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits slightly loose but just right

By JJ from Tx on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Will not raise while in water bc right tightness

Will not feel like suffocating Lycra bc its a tad loose

Fits great for a fun day at pool or beach for casual wear

I just wish color choices were a bit better as doesn't match any swim bottoms of mine that great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jvictoria10 from Jackson MI on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is perfect but runs very small as suggested by other reviewers I ordered 2 sizes up. It is also a bit longer and does not show my belly. This is going to be perfect for snorkeling and is pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star A Summer Must Have!

By akmyers123 from Houston, Texas on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for hanging out by the pool or out on the ocean for the day. Great fit - not to snug and not to too loose.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star First rashguard...I love it!

By Haley from Portland, OR on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this garment for outdoor swimming. It fits true to size and is so pretty and well designed. I love that the green contrasting runs along the side and down the inside of the arms. I have gotten complements on it.

Most importantly it is protecting my arms and upper chest that had too much sun exposure in childhood. It also protects my shoulder tattoo from fading. We are having record-breaking heat and sun for weeks at a time so it was a perfect time to get it. Where is our Oregon rain? :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the shirt!

By Rock from Tucson AZ on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect. I'm 73" 240lbs with a long upper torso and workout regularly...thx


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable good arm support

By butaflydancer from Los Angeles on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Aqua Sphere Stingray Thermal L/S Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Do buy bigger

By Loves water from Phx az on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small. Does stretch some after wet. And opening small to keep water out. My six ur old likes it however only worn twice. Bought sz 8.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By Emma from Seattle,WA on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I have had this for a while and it hasn't been torn or had to go through repair!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Perfect Perfect

By Maddie from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was concerned that the size would not be true. It fit perfect! I am a 42D and still had room to breath. If you need to protect your self in the sun do not be afraid to order this swim shirt. I am a happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love this Swim Shirt!!

By Sweet Nurse from Pell City, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable Swim Shirt! Stays in place, dries quickly! Able to swim in the ocean without worrying about shirt staying in place! I think I might have been slightly happier with a size small which is the size I usually wear, but ordered a medium after reviewing the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Rash guard

By William from Lafayette, LA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore this rash guard in the windy surf last week in Destin, Fla. It has a great feel, didn't bunch up, and protected my skin as it advertises. I didn't have to go to the wife's beach bag for sunscreen every 40 minutes as I usually do while I'm at the beach. Do yourself a favor and wear a rash guard when you go to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By modest swimwear from plains on 6/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true to size. Not a tight fitting rash guard. I only wish it had a built in bra but other than that it is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star My firs swim shirt.

By Newbie_Doo from D.C. metro area. on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Kavoom from NJ on 6/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It said "loose fit for true hoodie feel" it is wayyyyy to tight for me 5' 4 130lbs.i guess depend on what brand u buy,it is very cute now I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and colorful!

By SouthernValkyrie from Houston, TX on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Haven't worn into the water yet, but fit is good. Product info says material should be comfortable for outdoor activities when dry but after trying on in my air-conditioned home, I'm not sure I'd want to wear out in the heat for very long unless wet/in the water. Also, unable to find any info on sun-protective rating for fabric. Since it's marketed an an all-day outdoor activity suit, seems like there should be a rating of some kind.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute capris

By SouthernValkyrie from Houston, TX on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Have not had a chance to try as swim capri, but were very comfortable and cute for yoga class. Size in true to fit and colors/pattern same as picture.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Good snug fit

By Jamie from Augusta GA on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the cheaper shirt. The top portion fits nice and snug, but the lower part (stomach area) is still loose enough to be comfortable. I'm 5'4, 160 lbs and have a chest width of 40, and I have a chunky belly that pokes out, but with this shirt in a size Large I feel comfortable.

The neck is a little clingy. So if you're uncomfortable with the "turtle-neck" style then you might want to order a larger size, or stretch the neck of the shirt until it loosens.

The material is soft and very comfortable. I didn't bother putting sunscreen on parts of my skin where the shirt would cover, and it did its job of protecting those parts from burning. However if you're prone to sunburns, I suggest using sunscreen everywhere, even under the shirt, for double protection.

Also, the shirt is not see through, so you don't have to worry about anything showing that you don't want to. However ladies, it does not have built-in support. You're definitely going to need to wear a bikini top or sports bra under it. Or not. You do you.

Overall, this is a really great product. Not cheaply made, and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Surf Team S/S Rashguard - Pink - X-Small

Rip Curl Women's Surf Team S/S Rashguard - Pink - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By KM from TX on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter LOVES this shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Blocksurf AquaSeal Wetsuit Repair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy, reliable, and quick.

By Jdawg from New Hampshire on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Can't complain about this buy. I'm a newbie but this was simple cheap and works great ... from tear to seal overnight


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard - Tahitian Black - Small

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard - Tahitian Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Izzy from Houston, TX on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Just received it, and tried on. It fits me just well - size S, 5''5"/115 lb. The color, print, and shape are exact the same as displayed. Probably a light bra is needed. After searching and digging for so long, very happy to have this now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star order bigger

By tom from va on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Way way way too small. The three stars are for quality. Is a very nice shirt. Wish I could wear it. XXL more like medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Steph from Atl on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I had been looking for a rash guard for my swiming bottom and I found this! Admittedly I found the website sketch and a bit too good but I had a great experience. It got here on time and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Small but cute

By Wei from Sacramento, CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this and the Speedo Women's Zip Pocket S/S Rashguard in medium at the same time. I purchased both in Medium. I am usually in between sized Small and Medium. This one was tight, but cute. The Speedo Rashguard was loose. I would say this rashguard runs almost a full size down. It was a challenge to take it off.

The material was of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice but snug fit

By Evie from LA, CA on 6/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pattern and style was good except I prefer a relaxed fit. This is definitely not relaxed. Too bad. I ordered it for a vacation trip. It will probably be sent back if I can't donate it to someone.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By kfun from Honolulu, HI on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

it sure is fitted! Seems like a good product--colors are good, fabric is a little thin but over a swimsuit is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Larry from Placentia, CA on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It fit like a second skin and it helped to keep me warm. Just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star White is very see throught

By KW from Chandler, AZ on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits well for my spouse, but he has a hairy chest/stomach and the white is very thin and see through. I think that makes him a bit uncomfortable when wearing it at a public event. And when wet it clings, but not tight like a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Shirt Fits Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Jeri from Red Hook, New York on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size doesn't drag at all & dries quickly even when not very sunny or warm outside. Very affordable looked for these for a couple of years. I had Dermatology surgeries on both my upper arms & early stage Skin Cancer, so I have to cover up my skin. Color great. Bought 2 of them. Very satisfied with product so far. Will recommend & continue to buy from this website not to mention they ship so quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Skittles from Bakersfield CA. on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt was better than I expected,it is pretty thick,& the color is good,got the blue one .I got this for my son who is 6ft./215lbs.He normally wears a xl,& I got him the xxl,fits him good not tight or clingy,wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Konfidence Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lessons!

By Andrea B. from Burien, WA on 6/12/2015

Size: TRUE

During winter lessons my daughter did not want to stay in pool because she was too cold. Rather than arguing the importance swim lessons with a 4 year old bought this shorty! No more complaints and fits great she'll probably be able to use it all of next year as well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit

By Monica from Sacramento, CA on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

Nice snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Performance and Comfort

By Senior Citizen Canoer from Westfield, MA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have paddled a canoe for 35 years and thousands of miles, wearing out countless pairs of paddling gloves. I have owned these for over a year and they are clearly the best I have ever used for warm weather canoeing. They are comfortable with a lightweight, breathable back and a durable, very soft and flexible leather palm. They allow me to have a secure grip yet roll the paddle within my lower paddling hand. They have open finger tips, are long enough to prevent blisters, and have no irritating seams. Their price makes them a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Rasg guard top

By Susie from Michigan on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice top. Beautiful color & true to size. Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Xcel Infiniti 1MM Split Toe Reef Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By surfbum from Miami Beach on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

At first they were too tight in toe but stretched out after use and now perfect. The bottom grip is amazing and now I can not surf or paddle board surf with out them. If you are in warm water these are the best because the are only 1mm thick and very light. The 1mm makes them lighter than most booties. The velcro kept coming loose in the white water so I just cut the velcro strap off. Also the slpit toe is not split in the sole so I took a razor and cut it for a true split toe and get way more flexibility.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this top. It is very nice looking. Bought 2 more different patterns!

By LAR from Tallahassee on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, looks great, feels great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ron Patterson from Little Egg Harbor, NJ on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

First time I have purchased this type of shirt. Needed to protect a scar from Open Heart surgery in January for 6 months. Fit was perfect. Fast delivery. Please check as soon as they arrive as I ordered very early and just now, when going to put one on, found it had a pull in the material. Was the one I did not try on. My luck. Would not hesitate to buy from this vendor again. It had to slip by their inspection I guess.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Icon S/S Rashguard

Hurley Men's Icon S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best swim shirt!!

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The Hurley Men's Shirt gave me the tighter fix I was looking for and was VERY easy to put on. I didn't know what size to get so I brought my true size which is a medium and it fit like a glove. The shirt is lightweight and easy to take off also.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Rashguard

By Ilona from Florida on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great in the pool, nice soft material dries quickly, like the sleeve length


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM Syncro L/S Bootie Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keeps You Warm

By Georgia from Bradenton, Florida on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered from this company many times. Great return policy and fast delivery. This suit is true to size. I ordered a 6 and it fits perfect. I am 5'5'' and weigh 127 with athletic build. The only thing I don't care for is it comes up too far on my neck. Mine is a little shorter so that is why. Not too bad getting in but getting out is different. I haven't worn it yet but probably will in the next couple of weeks in this icy pool at the Y. Would recommend to anyone cold natured or that hates icy water!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen S/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By channel marker from Newnan, GA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shirts as I swim open water, often on my own. They are bright and tight do do the job well. Hint - like all products after awhile they stretch, I also use the old shirts to hold ice packs in place on my shoulders when needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star All Good

By Fiftyplus from Texas on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the hot pink color, good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Sporty and practical

By Texan on vacation from Houston, TX on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a great value. I paired this (over) with a solid white rash guard and over a black side split bathing skirt. The white, purple and black just pop. It was so comfortable. Sun protection couldn't be more figure flattering.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By Texan on Vacation from Houston, TX on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I took this rash guard and paired it with a black bathing skirt on a recent trip to Utah rafting near Moab. It gave me the sun protection I needed and when we hit the big currents it dried out beautifully soon after we got soaked.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Mullaway S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Mullaway S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By keith from aberdeen, md on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

feels good and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Shorebreak S/S Surf Tee

Rip Curl Women's Shorebreak S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Alexis from Gilbert, AZ on 6/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item