Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Girls' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star worth it

By Happy Mom from Anytown, USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked perfectly for my Son on his first day of baby swim class. The Clownfish were all the rage!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price!!

By Heather from Michigan on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was a great price and came with matching flip flops. What kid doesn't want matching flip flops? The suit is a great quality. Super cool!!!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great little suit for a preschooler!

By whitney159 from Oxford, NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my three year old, she's 35 lbs/36 inches tall. I ordered a 4 and it's a great fit, with just a little room to grow into. The quality is great, nice solid material, stretchy and the right proportions for a preschooler's body. I also ordered another brand of suit (Tidepool) at the same time, the quality of this one was noticeably better and more true to size than the Tidepool suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Girls' Rash Short (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs small

By Nancy C. from Vancouver, Canada on 1/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Pretty okay product for the price, but nothing special. Fabric seems pretty strong and good stitching. The sizing however, seems very small. My 4 yrs old is average size, not stick thin, and not chubby, and I purchased her a 4-5. I also purchased a 6-7 just in case. I'm very glad I did, as the 6-7 fits properly, not snug, not loose, just right, where as the 4-5 was quite tight in the tummy. The 4-5 seemed ok in the legs, and length, so maybe would be okay on a very thin child. Overall, not bad shorts but I am sending back the 4-5.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Zip Front One Piece (6-16)

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Zip Front One Piece (6-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Nickey from Chicago, IL on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Product, completely fits my daughter, is taller so fits great. Love it! Covers well, great design!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds Boardshort (8-14)

Platypus Girls' Tie Dye Birds Boardshort (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quality, Price and Style

By Dbprgray from Mars Hill, ME on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are so cute and compliment the matching bathing suit and rash guard shirt. My granddaughter is so excited to have a complete ensemble, different from all the other girls. Very well made products for a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts

By Olu46 from Redlands, CA on 1/11/2015

Size: TOOBIG

My daughter loved it. Great color


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Bikini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Bikini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great

By mama k from palm springs on 1/10/2015

Size: TRUE

fit well, color was pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and the quality!! Great price too!!

By Denise from Fort St John, B.C. on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

Awesome quality, price and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Cotton Candy Halter Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Cotton Candy Halter Set w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute two piece

By mom from Springfield, MO on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

For the price it is a good deal. The flip flops are not specified by size and fit my 6 year old just a tiny bit small. The two piece fits well and material decent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Racer-Back One Piece (7-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Racer-Back One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carole54 from Detroit,MI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Very slightly disappointed that the suit isn't as bright as it appears in the pictures, but it is still a well made and lovely suit. My 5 yr old granddaughter loves it. The style is good as the straps don't slip off the shoulder when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worth the cost!

By April from Vancouver, WA on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. We used it every day in Hawaii and really minimized the amount of sunscreen we had to apply to a squirmy toddler!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Marcene from Nebraska on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter was thrilled with her new swimsuit. It fit good and she loved the colors. She said "now I can sit in the hot tub with Daddy when it is cold outside." Thank you for getting it to us by Christmas


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a great price

By Happy shopper from Minneapolis, MN on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for recent warm weather trip - both at the pool and beach!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Off Shore Turtle Reef S/S Rash Guard (12mos-14yrs) - Peoni - 13/14 Years

Tuga Girls' Off Shore Turtle Reef S/S Rash Guard (12mos-14yrs) - Peoni - 13/14 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Rashguard

By Happy Customer from Montreal, QC on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice product


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Long-lasting swimsuit

By shajojo from Brooklyn, NY on 1/3/2015

Size: TRUE

There is a protective shield by the crotch area, which is clever. The fabric is strong, so it will last long. This is ideal for sports. If you are buying this for competing in swimming competitions, this is perfect for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom Singlet Kini Set (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom Singlet Kini Set (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!!

By JmeB from Livonia, MI on 1/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My five-year old loved this swim suit, and it looks adorable on her. We played at Great Wolf Lodge for three days and it stayed on her in the right places even on water slides.
She felt that the back was a little uncomfortable at first, but I think she just had to get used to how it crosses in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Powerback Tank One Piece (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TOO SMALL!

By Linda from Michigan on 12/29/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have to return this suit, it is sized as a 12 but fits like a 10.Otherwise seems well made.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fade Resistant

By shantipoet from Philadelphia, PA on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

We bought this swim diaper a year ago, and it's still just as bright as when we first bought it. (We got the turquoise version with the colorful aquatic animals.) The elastic is covered with material that acts as a padding, so that even as he's getting a little big for the diaper, it doesn't cut into his skin and leave red marks. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great purchase!

By Libby from Frederick MD on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really cute swimsuit. I like that it has the two different top options, the bikini style top which was actually fit very well on my 3 year old and also the suit style top for a more modest look. My daughter likes wearing it so that when she needs to use the bathroom she doesn't have to take the entire suit off, so it's very convenient. I would definitely purchase this again.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Summer Garden Ballerina Tutu One Piece (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not the swimming pool swimsuit

By Hansen from Denver on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It is very beautiful, delightful to touch and soft swimsuit. The only thing is this one is not for swimming pool use. The rough floor of little kids swimming pool destroys it quickly. You can not use it in water treated with harsh chemicals. Overall it is a very delicate product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Racerback Bikini Set (6-16)

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Racerback Bikini Set (6-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wait and See

By Michelle from Firestone, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

So far the suits are working well. It seems that girls swimsuits have a very limited life. Soon they are sagging and falling apart. We will see how long these last.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Aqua Stripe S/S Rashguard (8-14yrs)

Snapper Rock Girls' Aqua Stripe S/S Rashguard (8-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star quite adorable, quite comfy 3

By Minakins from Flint, MI on 10/19/2014

Size: TRUE

this is a pretty nice rash-top that wouldn't be too hard to find a cute set of bottoms to go with (already have a darker blue skirted pair to go with it but looking for a regular pair that matches a bit more pattern-wise). here's a rundown:
PROS:
very comfortable (seriously)
very cute (just look at it!)
affordable (the price is right)
CONS:
about the only con i can think of so far is that it's a tiny bit see-through (not much though... just slightly). if you want to wear a normal bikini top under it to make it more modest i would suggest getting one in pure white...


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Surf Set (6-16)

Seafolly Girls Sunset Island Surf Set (6-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful set!

By Yuliya C. from Walpole, MA on 10/17/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loved it from the first sight. We bought is in advance, for the next summer just because of it was so beautiful on the picture. When we have received the swimsuit, it was even more beautiful! :) My daughter wanted to take a bathtub in it or at least go to sleep in it :) Looks great! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14) - Hanalei Sunrise - 14

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14) - Hanalei Sunrise - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Top tight for the size

By Christine N from Tarpon Springs, FL on 10/16/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Top of bathing suit seemed like it was a size smaller than the bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Baby Girls' Hibiscus L/S Sunsuit (0-2yrs)

Snapper Rock Baby Girls' Hibiscus L/S Sunsuit (0-2yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Adorable. Runs small.

By Ashleigh from Ohio on 10/11/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is an adorable suit! My daughter is small and age 15 months. This fits just right. I question whether it will fit a 2 yr old.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection.

By Beach Bum from Clover, SC on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

Our little one was protected from getting sunburn because the sunsuit covered her well. Also kept sand from getting inside of her suit. She was able to move freely. Very comfortable. I would buy this sunsuit again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Premium 6 Oz L/S Surf Tee

Xcel Girls' Premium 6 Oz L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star big

By Leah from Arizona on 9/29/2014

Size: TOOBIG

ran big for my daughter


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus Jammers (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammers!

By Laura from Maine on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Love the length, love the colors, love the fabric, love having that drawstring. There's nothing to hate about this product.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Girls' Carnival Bandeau Set (4-14)

Billabong Girls' Carnival Bandeau Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very weak colors

By Darya from Houston on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

Design is really nice, but colors are weak, even after rinse my bath tub was full of pink color.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha L/S Rashguard (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha L/S Rashguard (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By ejc from Barbados on 9/2/2014

Size: TRUE

fits really well. sleeves not too long. beautiful design.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star He pooped!

By Pam S from San Diego CA on 8/18/2014

Size: TRUE

My little 3 month old grandson gave the swim diaper a real trial, and it worked great! It was easy to wash out with some soap.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute suit

By Katonah mom from Katonah, NY on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old loves this suit. The only complaint is that the straps don't always stay up.


More Reviews on this item

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Gossip Girl Big Wonderland Novelty Bikini Set (7-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By Deborah from Narragansett on 8/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent 2 piece for a tween. Cut is cute but not too low. My 11 year old LOVES it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable effective

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

50 SPF coverage
for protection at beach and pool
it's bright and fits great

My 2yr old daughter looks adorable in this. it's great for her delicate skin and even is a little bigger for her to grow into. The little waves logo is adorable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good quality but runs small

By ACCH from nicaragua on 7/21/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought a size 5 for my 5 year old daughter (she just turned 5 a month ago, is very skinny and a bit on the tall side) and it fits a bit tight! We live in Nicaragua so I didn't return it and she is wearing it for her swimming lessons, but I don't think it will fit for more than a few months. I recommend you buy 1 or 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

iPlay Girls' Aqua Calypso Ruffle Swim Diaper Tanksuit (6mos-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a little swimmer

By Geri from Los Angeles, CA on 7/19/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the 3rd bathingsuit I have bought for my Grand daughter and she Loves it.
So nice to have a diaper lining..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pitter from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, good color and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Boardshort (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Girls Boardshort

By TB from CT on 7/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The boardshorts arrived & fit perfectly, they are true to size. They are made of a strong fabric, yet they are lightweight. Really nice pattern, & very comfortable for my 11 year old daughter. She loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Rose L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Rose L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality rashguard for toddlers

By Bostonmama from Boston, MA on 7/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought this long sleeve rashguard for my 3-year old for her first swimming camp. She swims twice a day at her camp and does a lot of outdoor activities, this is just perfect to protect her from a strong summer sun. I also bought the same rashguard in petal pink. They get washed everyday. I love the high quality fabric with UV-protection, quick-drying and breathable. My daughter loves wearing them everyday and no complains so far.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Angela S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Size: TRUE

Lightweight, fast drying, light color. Great for kiddos with extra-fair skin! I ordered the 12 month size, but the shirt itself says 9-12 months. It's perfect for my tall, but slender 14 month old.


More Reviews on this item

Girls4Sport Toddler Plum Swim Skirt

Girls4Sport Toddler Plum Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bottoms for swim top

By Laura S. from West Richland, WA on 7/8/2014

Size: TRUE

We use this with our toddler and she loves it. It is on the small side so the 2t fit her perfectly. There are pull ties around it to make it snug and keep in place. She loves running in the splash park.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Motion Blur V-Back Sport Bra and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Girls Nike swimsuit

By Jacky from Spencer, NE on 7/7/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit. The color and fit is nice. She wanted a sporty 2-piece and this is exactly what she had in mind. I did measure her and use the recommended size chart which was very helpful. I actually ordered a size smaller than I probably would have ordered and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item