Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Triathlon Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Meli from Canada on 6/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits great once you find your right size. I'm usually a large but had to get extra large. Comfortable. Stays on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable.

By Alberto from Coconut Creek, FL on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star A great suit!

By rosey from New Haven CT on 6/28/2016

Fit: NA

This as a great suit. I love the design and the pattern. Most important, it fits really well. All I've come to expect from Sporti suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 650 customer reviews


rating star Great team suit

By AB from Somerville, OH on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great price for swim team suit. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Linear Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By SwimBug from Los Angeles on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a bit skeptic about buying this one piece. I didn't do any measurements, guessed sized on a whim. It is pretty great, very thin and comfortable. 5'2, A/B Cup, got 34 and feels good. Bottom coverage is better than expected too. Wear this one when doing loads of laps in the morning to avoid a weird tan.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Looks great, runs a bit small

By Cchw from San antonio, tx on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks great but runs small. The measurement chart didn't measure true to size. I'd add an inch or just order up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star it will do

By tkl from va on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

tried to go by the sizing chart that was provided, had even taken out the tape measure to do it, and it was still too small...they fit well enough for us to get by with it, but my son says they are not comfortable because they are so tight. for the price, I would have appreciated a better chart, especially if I am going to be charged ANOTHER 5.00 for shipping if I wanted to exchange or return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kimness from Columbus, Oh on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

At first I ordered XL but sent back for L. I like the drawstring waste.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but small

By Renee from NC on 6/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit but it is smaller than anticipated. My daughter wears an 8 (22y) on most all of her clothes and she is petite. But I had to reorder because it was to small. She had to get the 10 (24y)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Works fits and looks great

By Becca from LA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits just fine and I love the blue paint splatter look. Well made - I've worn it to the pool a few times already and holds up well. Very happy, especially at this price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star GREAT VALUE

By SUPER G BENSON from WEAVERVILLE, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

For our short (two month) swim season, these shorts are a great value, and my son really loves the pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star First Open Water Swim

By Kraig G. from Stephens City, VA on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

Used the bronze pair for my first open water swim in Chesapeake Bay 4.4 mi. The goggles were crystal clear and the polarized lenses are a MUST have! Took a little getting used to, since it's not a competition type goggle that I was used to. The goggles became uncomfortable about midway through, so I had to adjust them. Overall a good goggle that I will use for future open water swims.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and priced right

By EB Fire from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

This is my first pair of goggles in many years. These work great and are very comfortable. Reasonable price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mirage Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Mirage Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but..

By Missy from Carmel, Indiana on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit for my daughter. The only problem is that it leaves a black mark on her back from the seams. This has happened with another on of her Sporti suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Fins

By Subydoo from KC MO on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fins! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 650 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By Gwoody from San Diego, CA on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, excellent suit for price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, perfect fit

By WaveRunner from Ohio on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

My 9-yo is on swim team for the first time and this is the first competition suit I've purchased. I was hesitant about buying online because I had no idea if I'd be able to choose the right fit. I looked at Amazon first, and every suit I looked at had terrible reviews about fit, with everyone saying that all the suits ran too small. I wasn't sure if the reviews were accurate or if maybe the reviewers didn't understand that these suits are supposed to fit like a second skin. Or maybe they weren't sure how to measure, I know I wasn't. Found swimoutlet.com and found a suit we liked right away. (We were specifically looking for red and black, and were having trouble finding that in what we believed to be his size.) The sizing chart and guide about how to measure were extremely helpful and accurate. My son has a 26" chest, 24" waist, and 29" hips, so we ordered a 26Y. I warned him that when it arrived, it was going to look tiny but that's because it is supposed to fit like a second skin. Even so, we laughed when we opened the package (which arrived a few days sooner than promised!) because it looked like there was no way he was getting into it. But, he tried it on, and it fit perfectly! He absolutely loves this suit! It looks great, and he loves the design. He always comments how cool it is that the stripes start off on the side but then wrap towards the front. He says that is extremely comfortable and feels like he can swim faster and easier than when he was wearing trunks. The price was comparable to Amazon and other sites I looked at, even with the added cost of shipping. We will definitely be using this site again when ordering his suits in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star My first Sporti suit.

By Bruce from Saint Paul, MN on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, very comfortable-some jammers are almost constricting, but this one is snug and well fitting everywhere. Great value, cool design.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Vision Large Mirror Goggle

Blueseventy Vision Large Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles I have.

By biker from Phoenix area on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

No leaks. snug fit. light weight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Royal - 30

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Royal - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Evans Family from Raleigh, NC on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My 14 y/o son is tall and skinny and wears a 28 pant so I decided to err on the side of caution and go up a size to a 30 just to be sure. I know these are supposed to be snug, but he was very uncomfortable as they cut into his legs and waist. Have re-ordered a 32 and hoping for better results. Customer service however, was great on the return. Because I followed the size chart on my initial order they are taking care of the return shipping. Thanks Swim Outlet


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfect

By Shawn H from Minneapolis on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Did a great job at keeping me cool even in extremely hot weather. The material feels and fits good. I'm very impressed.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch

Garmin Forerunner 920XT Multisport Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great upgrade from the 910xt

By Casey from Baton Rouge,LA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Switching form the 910xt it was very familiar to use. The new Bluetooth sync to garmin Connet and traing peaks is the best. It's worth it just for that. The screen is easy to see and has more features then most will ever need. The step counter is pointless if you ask me. Was riding in the truck for 2 hours and got 3000 steps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Swim Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star too narrow

By Marcos from Grayslake, IL on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have the TYR burner EBP that fits me perfectly, so I thought there would be no issues to buy this one, the size is 9-11.... I'm a 10.... this one is so narrow that my feet will get stuck right at the beginning.... if you have narrow feet, the size is right.... my feet are a bit wide, it did not fit at all, I gave it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Heather from lake lure, nc on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thin straps make it more comfortable than the usual wide straps. Great suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star flattering

By Prilly from Louisville, KY on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits well, comfortable, no bulges


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 191 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a novice swimmer

By Brett from Tuscaloosa, AL on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

I use these goggles to swim laps in the pool. I'm accustomed to dive goggles/full face masks, and always had an issue with swim goggles making me see cross eyed in the water. These give almost the same field of view as a full face mask. Mine do not leak and they also do not hurt my eyes as they don't suck in to my eye sockets as much.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Training Swim Fins

Speedo Biofuse Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Great fins!

By Js from Hemet, ca on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Daughter is beginner swimmer, but is really excelling in her training with these fins.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Camelduke from Nj on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Awesome product for the price. Wonderfully comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By OPlzSno from Phoenix, AZ on 6/21/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the look and feel of this suit. The lines are sharp and the color blocking is a nice change from my typical black on-piece suits. Went up a size because suit is a little short from top to bottom. Only issue - shoulder opening is a little tight to get over hips; but once on, love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Sport Top 2PC Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star dependable and bright

By JM from LA, CA on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is great for master swimmers. It last for about 5-6 months swimming 4-5 times a week in a chlorinated pool, unlike other suits, that deteriorate much faster in the chlorine. Also, unlike other 2 pieces, the top never cuts into your armpit. Also fun if you have two suits of different colors, fun to mix and match tops and bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Take out chlorine smell from hair

By Jod from Dallas tx on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

We tried a few brands of swimmer shampoo, this is by far the most effective at taking out chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Polarized L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Polarized Google was perfect!

By Kraig from Winchester, Va on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

Used these for my first open water swim (4.4 mi.). The googles held up well. Became very uncomfortable around mile 3 - so had to readjust. The polarized lenses were key (it was really sunny but I wasn't effected by it) and this is my first time swimming with polarized lenses - they were very clear. I usually swim with mirrored for outside swim. Overall the google delivered its promise.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Finis Swimmer's Snorkel

By persistent swimmer from Oregon on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

Because of my sensitivity to chlorine, I have resorted to new tactics to improve my swim efficiency. This snorkel ALONG WITH a snorkel mask (which we already owned) aid in keeping water out of my sinuses. I have resorted to Claritin, nasal rinses, and now this snorkel and all help with this uncomfortable swimmer's problem.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Rating your servive

By Reneey from Oregon on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thank you for the excellent service by replacing the swim snorkel that broke. My husband is enjoying the replacement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Team halo from Oklahoma on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her new competitive suit. She has a fairly short torso and has problems with fit but this suit was made perfectly for her and has held up well to lots of use.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star great goggles

By AS from Indiana on 6/19/2016

Fit: NA

these are great goggles, I've used them for years


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star good swimsuit

By AS from Indiana on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Seems like a nice swimsuit. The fabric is a bit heavier than the one it is replacing, but it still seems like a nice combination of compression and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Finß

By Lefty from New Orleans on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Enjoy the fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 458 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By wendysg from North Carolina on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wears a size 10-12 in clothing and the size 28 fit her well. She is tall and thin. The straps were tight at first, but after a few wears they seemed to relax a bit but by no means are they "stretched out". The design works well for her swim team and makes them stand out. Great price for a quality suit that she will likely outgrow by next season. It holds up well enough to be able to pass along to someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 650 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and excellent quality

By S.R. from Oakland, CA on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this swimsuit. I've been in the water with it and it feels good, looks good and fits really well. Got a few compliments on it. I will definitely buy another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Boatless in Arizona from Arizona on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just perfect for my advanced water aerobics class. More stability, but more of a workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star I bought 4. Love this style

By Suzanne from Nj on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Love it. Have it in 4 colors. I swim a mile a day and Suit is fantastic !


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!!

By Mary from Mpls, MN on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim suit! Will order more from SwimOutlet again. :-)


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

By Donna Murphy from St. Louis, Missouri on 6/17/2016

Fit: NA

I really like these. I have bought other goggles in the past and they were not good at all. That is what happens when you go cheap. These were not extremely expensive, but more money than the cheap ones. These are worth the extra money. I still have some problems with them fogging up even after using the antifogger. However the fit is good and keeps water out really well. The straps are adjustable so that they fit anybodies head. I gave this product a 4 star instead of a 5 only because they do fog up, but other than that, they are a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 650 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mary from Strongsville, OH on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swim team perfect


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Mary from Strongsville, OH on 6/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice suit but order a size bigger


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and I love the color.

By Sandiepie22 from San Diego Ca on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit because the suits I bought in the past don't have support across the back and along the bra line under the arms. I have DD chest size so this suit paired with a bra cut with the same back strap pattern was perfect and very comfortable. I wore the suit to a water park slide event and nothing popped out lol. I will be buying another. There are some really cute color combinations. Make sure to use the sizing chart to order. If you are on the border between sizes go up one. I want heads to turn because I look good not because my suit looks too small.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good.

By Sharon from Enid, ok on 6/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems to be well made and has been holding up well. Fits a little snug, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By Crissy from Pa on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By kcasey523 from Harleysville, PA on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought 2 of these suits for my daughter to wear to swim team practices. They fit great. She really likes the stylish minimalist cut. We ordered true to size (34) and even though she tends to be on the bustier side (34D), she still had enough coverage and support. I have not given it 5 stars only because we are early in the season and I am not sure how well it will wear. So far so good though.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW