Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Seal XPT Lady Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Seal XPT Lady Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Tina M. from Pittsboro NC on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Great for hard to fit eyes!
Seal is great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By natie from Grand Rapids, MI on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Extremely comfortable! Not constricting like other tri suits. I personally didn't experience any issues with the built in bra and found it to be easy to get in and out of. Longer leg length which is perfect for me when I'm 5'10, 145 lbs and usually struggle to find anything to fit length wise. I ordered a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star compression swim jammer

By Tom from Los Angeles on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Competitively priced and a great value. I wear these surfing under my wetsuit or board shorts and have found the quality and comfort to be excellent. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star The sizing is different

By ljstudio from Anniston, Al on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The sizing is tighter on these Sporti Jammers compared to the regular ones. I usually buy a 38 size in the normal Jammers & these were the first polyester ones I have ever had. Not too tight but definitely a difference. As long as longevity is concerned, I haven't had them that long, only about 6 swimming sessions...


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star great suits- good prices

By kw from seattle on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Beware- sizing is very different between brands. We ordered three size 28 suits. One was too big, one too small, and one just right. This one was a perfect fit. Clubswim ran too small and Sporti was too big.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri BYOB Racesuit - Black/Black - Medium

Zoot Women's Performance Tri BYOB Racesuit - Black/Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Elizabeth Harmon from granger, IN on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the pockets on the side! The shorts don't ride up at all, which is super important during a tri. I've worn it in a sprint and an olympic distance so far and I am looking forward to many more races in it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By D.P. from Chicago on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit fits true to size for me. I've used them twice so far. I've also washed them in the washing machine. Going to use them for pool training. They seem like decent swim shorts and am very happy with them so far. They don't feel too tight but fit snuggly. Overall they seem like quality.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for Swimmers!!!

By Kendra from Pennsylvania on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

It's great at removing the chlorine smell and feel. It makes your hair smell good, unlike UltraSwim that makes your hair smell like chemicals. It's a bit overpriced for my liking so watch out for that or try to get a discount when ordering. But other than that I highly recommend it!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Vicky from Mansfield,TX on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit and quality are great. My daughter has only worn it 7 or 8 times. So far it has not faded. Can't beat the price for this quality.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Barracuda Standard Goggle

By Todd from Syracuse on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable goggle. Great seal around eyes. Vision is slightly limited. Great for long swims.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri Racesuit - Maliblue Island - Medium

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri Racesuit - Maliblue Island - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too many zippers

By Kim from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Having a zipper on the bra and the suit make it easy to get on and off but I felt the zippers may cause rubbing/chaffing while wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Suit - Black/Mandarin Red - Medium

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Suit - Black/Mandarin Red - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Kim from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this for a race yet but of the 3 I ordered (Zoot Ultra Tri Racesuit and and Ugly Betty one) this was the one I kept. I feel really secure in this suit and I won't have to worry about adjusting it the whole race.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

This shampoo removes the chlorine and leaves my hair soft. The difference is noticeable than when I use my regular shampoo. However, it doesn't lather well so I pour enough to ensure my entire head is coated, let it sit for a minute or 2 and then add my regular shampoo to get a lather. If not for this, I would have rated 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Great product fast service

By Tj from Calexico, ca on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Product and size as advertise. Great promotions....will buy again from swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Almost great

By Jmohn from Sacramento, CA on 8/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I am 5'5", 165 lbs and ordered the large because I was between the medium and large and wanted to make sure I could get into it. When I put it on the lower half felt great- perfect amount of leg compression, the cuff of the legs has a little bit of texture so it won't ride up as you move in it- seemed perfect. The top half though while it did fit (in a 36 D) there was a big gap (at least 3" of space) at the top so I would have been taking on a ton of water during the swim. Not sure if this would be fixed if you were a little taller, but it definitely was not going to work for me. Unfortunately they were out of mediums when I went to return it so I'll be choosing a different suit.
Overall, easy to get on, great price, great fit in the legs, but the gap at the top would have definitely slowed the swim down substantially.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Suit true to size

By Lynn86001 from Flagstaff, AZ on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Use the sizing chart to order the correct size. Based on the recommendation by a C.S. representative, I ordered a size larger and, unfortunately, my suit is too big. I decided to keep it "just in case," but I will order another in my actual size.

Other than the suit being a little too big, the color and design of the suit are great. However, even after washing the suit a couple times, there is an unpleasant odor. But that will dissipate over time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Suzzette from Framingham, MA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Was exactly what I needed to match the top I got. Did not realize the draw string would be on the inside or that there was a drawstring but it fits perfect so Im keeping it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Feel great

By Jason from Louisiana on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Feel great. Love the shorts. Compared to my Speedo swim jammers, these are much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 597 customer reviews


rating star Like it alot.

By Tbird from Columbus,Ohio on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By DS from Salem, OR on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

My first Jammers. Many reviews of this and other brand products had issues with sizing. However, I found the 34 just right. I am a "thin" 34, 5'8" and about 145 lbs. This product looks nice and should work well. I purchased the 100% poly version.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit EVER

By Jennifer D. from Greeley, CO on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these briefs! Perfect for lap swimming, not too dowdy or fussy. Sporty and athletic and make you feel like a million bucks. Great fit and quality. I bought both the matching bikini tops, cross back and double cross back, and I layer them like I do my sports bras, because I'm busty (34D) and they are just perfect. One of my favorite swim suits EVER. Will order them every year.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer - Royal/Gold - 34

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer - Royal/Gold - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Awsome suit

By Earl from Mt Pleasant, IA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

What a great suit, fits true to size. No need to go up a size like some other brands. The suit is very durable. After 1 year & 200 pool miles, it looked like it was brand new. Wish the threads on the front were made of the same material as the suit since they degraded after a year. Over all it''s a great suit at a reasonable price. Will definitely buy another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!!

By Lisa from Kansas on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for swim team. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for price

By Meems from Simi Valley, CA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

So far love it. Fabric is nice, pattern is pretty. The thin straps reduce tan lines but are not excessively stretchy. Wish is was a little fuller in the chest area. May show too much on the side if you are full busted.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Kayla from Denver, Co on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything was true to fit. I am 5'11" and 155 lbs and got a large. Will need to wear 2 bras for the run but other than that, streamlined comfortable and wicks water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Light Wave

By DeltaGirl90 from Atlanta, GA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, fast shipping. We purchased the yellow suit. My daughter loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Favourite practice suit

By Dave from Bremerton on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Sons choice for practice suit. Seems to last well and be a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star It did the Job!

By Gettingfit! from Kansas City, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This tri suit worked out well for my first Sprint Triathlon! You definitely have to take your time to put it on. To unzip the front of the suit & step through the bra that is built into the suit, being very careful not to break the zipper as you pull the suit up. It is not compression, so it does not pull in the fluff & make your form look smooth. All your lumps & bumps show. I purchased an XL as I am 5'4" 180lbs & 38DD. My body probably could have fit into a Large, but my boobs could not have. I have narrow hips & hardly no backside. Which probably helped me to pull the suit up carefully without breaking the zipper. All my fluff is belly & boobs. The basic built in sports bra worked just fine! The price is great for the suit! Overall I'm very happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 597 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By doll lady from loveland, co on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and price


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 469 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!!

By Rome from Lakeland, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

-- Underwear/ swimwear/ sexy/ bulge. Hot. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggles

By Valerie from Los Angeles, California on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I swim laps about 4-5 days a week. It is very important to me to not have to fuss with my goggles due to leaking, fogging or too tight of a suction. I do have a narrow face so I felt the need to order these goggles. Well, I received them a few weeks ago and I love them. They don't leak, they don't fog up, and they fit very comfortably. I recommend these goggles for anyone with a narrow face. You will be very happy, and you can't beat the price! Trust me! ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Grat Service Great Product

By Christopher A from Rockland, Maine on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these fins to take some of the boredom out of swimming laps in a pool. I have never been a competitive swimmer and these fins, combined with a mask and snorkel ,give me a sense of accomplishment as well as a full body workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 597 customer reviews


rating star Great

By M.A.F from Whittier, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim suit fit great, feels comfortable, and seems well made. I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star fit as promised

By swim lady from Shreveport, La. on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This item looks and fits great, as sold. Will be back for more, later.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Bridget from Oregon on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really liked the quality but would have bought 1 size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Shorts

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Must have lean body frame

By alan from Newark, DE on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The design of the Forza is great, however, if you have "soccer" legs or have more muscle mass in the quadriceps, then the fit is VERY snug. Check out the lower panels, you will notice the trim is compression-like. This will give you a very tight fit. These gave me the sausage leg look (vastus medialis / vastus lateralis) and were really tight around the lower panels. Even going from a large to an XL--I had the same problem with the cut. Hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star A Good Medium/Firm Fin for the Right Foot

By Aquman's Big Toe from Orlando, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a fin for building strength. The medium length of the blades forces you to actively engage your kick whereas longer fins give you some glide time. The stiffness of the blade certainly gives you something to push against during the up and down kick. The challenge with these fins is if you have wide feet. I'm a 10.5US E, 45/46Euro. There is a big fit difference between the large and extra large. The L actually cut into my big toe behind the nail bed. Trying different thickness socks. With the XL, because of the blade stiffness, the transition between front foot fin blade material and softer foot/heel pocket could be moved back slightly and shaped differently to distribute force more gradually on the arch tendons. One actually feels this "pressing into the arch" during the down kick. Not pleasant. I'll be looking for a different fin, but if your not a wide foot and want to build gorilla-like strength in your legs, then place your order.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Women's Goggles

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

These women's goggles are terrific! I really like how they fit so well on my face - no leaking of water while I'm lap swimming. Also, because the lenses are clear, it's very easy to see all around me as I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri BYOB Racesuit

Zoot Women's Performance Tri BYOB Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It will work.

By Fat2Tri from Des Moines, IA on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was disappointed that it didn't dry faster. After swimming, then biking immediately after, it was not dry. It still was not dry hanging in my kitchen 3 hours later.
The padding in the seat was sufficient, that was a good surprise.
It felt a little big, but that is a good thing. Since I am working on getting smaller in size, that is why I didn't spend a fortune on the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Normally I am a size 36: I am 6'1", 170 lbs, 71 year old male and have been doing open water swims for over 50 years.

I ordered these in size 34. They fit better than the size 36.

Excellent value and love the red stripes!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Goggle Smoke Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Fourth pair I have bought: one for me and one for my daughter. Excellent fit and love the adjustable nose piece!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Ultra Tri Racesuit

Zoot Men's Ultra Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bad zipper

By nick from Great Falls, MT on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the suit, however, the zipper missed the mark. The zipper tends to dig into my chest and needs a protective inside cover to keep it smooth. Other than that, it's a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By bluefrontier from Ojai on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, although next time I will try a size down as it does stretch a bit in the water.
I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs and I purchased a size 34.
Thick material and so much fun to have 2 suits in 1 !
All we need now is a greater assortment of colors. It's a winner! My new favorite suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Training fins

By Wendy from Orlando, Fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only worn once. Hard to keep my feet under surface when on front. Think they will help improve my kick and position in water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 694 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Ellen Dixon from saint Augustine, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

nice look, Holds it shape great price


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Carrera TRI Shorts

DeSoto Men's Carrera TRI Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sal from Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Linear Splice Jammer

By BB from North GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These Jammers appear well made. I have worn other Jammers that were heavier grade Polyester, these are thin grade but NOT SEE THROUGH. They are lightweight, fit well, true to size, and comfortable. Short, but not too short at the waist. Long on the leg with fairly tight elastic at bottom. Any concern about these shorts are nullified because the PRICE was FANTASTIC!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star A good suit

By Gina from Raleigh, NC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Accurate sizing. Swimsuit was exactly as I wanted and expected


More Reviews on this item