Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit!!!

By Cynthia from Los Angeles, CA on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I've ordered this suit. It fits and it lasts without fading.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Wetsuit

By Denise D from Brighton, MI on 8/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first purchased wet suit. I have already worn it in an Olympic Triathlon (my first). It has great buoyancy and insulation. It kept me up in the water and I felt warm in Lake Michigan. I am small (5'1"- 105 lbs) and ordered the extra small. It fit well- but for someone taller it would be short.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and Efficient

By Begin2Swim from Colorado on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased three of these suits from Swim Outlet so far. I love them. They leg holes are cut more modestly than most suits, and for me, this is more comfy. The suit is soft and stretchy. It does stretch out, but for me, it's worth it for the comfort it provides. I'm a recreational swimmer. I swim a mile three days a week (at least; sometimes five days a week). I'm not fast, but I'm steady and strong (for my age) and I take my work outs seriously. For this style of swimming, this suit is FANTASTIC. I've tried others from Swim Outlet and have never been as satisfied as I am with the TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Works great after two weeks, no noticeable wear, daily use

By Joe from Plantation, FL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine and salt filtered pools, holds up well thus far


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Performance Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stays in place!

By Rachel from Indiana on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This top stayed in place for my entire race. I didn't have to adjust it after the swim, and it didn't ride up on the bike. I had read other reviews that the top runs small. I have a 37" bust, and my waist is 31" at its smallest and 35.5" at its widest. The Large fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best Goggles Ever

By Finished&NotLast from Davis, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have had these goggles for about a year and I have found them to be the best goggles I have ever worn. I swim approximately 3-4 miles per week, in a pool and 2-3 miles ocean swim once a week. The goggles don't:
- hurt your orbits
- fall off
- leak

Again, these are very comfortable. I didn't have any problem with adjusting the nose piece, but some people are grab a go types and just want to put on a pair of goggles and have a custom fit out of the box. The Barracuda B300's are semi-custom fit and therefore one needs to take a few moment to customize the goggles to your face. Happy swimming and I will be buying a second pair soon!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Transition Backpack

TYR Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great bag so far

By Tri Bri from Auburn, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I have only used the bag a couple of times so far. It was larger than expected which is good. In fact I have not needed the expansion feature it has. It easily holds all of my Tri gear and I like the waterproof pouch inside. I have not used it long enough to comment on how will it will hold up under extended use. As others have mentioned, it would be nice to have a couple of small pockets inside. For these two reasons I rated it a 4 star but I believe it is a good value at the sale price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Singlet

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great singlet

By Jenn from Huntington Station, NY on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Feel Good Wear

By Robert H from Woodstock, Ga on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for water aerobics and or swimmimg laps in the pool. They are not restrictive and they stay close to the legs (unlike a traditional bathing suit). Has a comfortable liner inside.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

TYR Triathlon Metallized Hydrovision Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Quality Product

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I haven't actually used these yet, but the main reason I chose them was due to the wider field of vision and for eye protection. They are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 386 customer reviews


rating star tight legs, draw string, hairs poke through

By -Rich from Ventura, CA on 8/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got 32s cuz that's always worked for me, waist fit fine but the leg cuffs were hella tight. Had I known there was a draw string I'd have gotten the 34s to be safe on leg room. Only other note is your leg hair poke through so if you got black hair and gettin a light color you'll have to spend some extra time rearranging your layout. Sucks that this was my first purchase though since if I wanna get the next size up I don't get the 10% off for reordering


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Fit well. Feel good swimming in them.

By Ky from Berkeley, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well. Feel good swimming in them. If I were a frequent swimmer I would get another pair. the price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star awesome goggles

By Lucy from Iowa on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. If you purchase them, and they continue to leak, you just have to keep adjusting them!!!! They are fabulous. Once they are adjusted to YOUR face, they will NOT leak!! I read a comment regarding these that was negative because of the leaking. He gave up too soon.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles

By Moishgil from Columbus, OH on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I'm a serious swimmer who has never cared much for traditional smaller "lap goggles." This is my 2nd pair of Aqua Sphere Vista Mask. They are comfortable; provide a wide-bright open view and never leak. My first pair lasted 10 years! Looking forward to using my new pair for at least that many to come.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By EricaU from Oakland, CA on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This tri suit is fantastic for the price! I am 6' tall, and the suit fits great and does not dig into my shoulders. Also, the design does not restrict your pull when swimming. The chamois could baba tad thicker, but overall a good buy and true to the size chart.


More Reviews on this item

HomeSwimmer Stationary Swimming System

HomeSwimmer Stationary Swimming System

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star this thing is awwesome I swam in college and it is a great work out

By dreammaker from bradenton on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I was an all state swimmer and have worked out in the swimming hall of fame this thing is great


More Reviews on this item

Canari Men's Kailua Tri Shorts

Canari Men's Kailua Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star fit fine

By jay from ct on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well


Pad is supposed to be thin on a tri short. So, on the run, it doesn't feel like a diaper. Or interfere on the swim.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Phantom Elite Polarized L/XL Goggle

Zoggs Phantom Elite Polarized L/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for outdoor swimmers

By Oldtimer from Annapolis, MD on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Pros: fit is watertight but easy on the eye sockets - no red impressions around the eyes even after long swims. The polarization cuts the glare and the tint makes swimming into the sun a breeze.

Cons: none


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit review

By rocksprout from San Jose, CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Because I run for an hour 5 times a week in a constant depth, 75 ' swimming' pool, these jammer suits get heavy exposure to pool chlorine and wear. Previous jammers purchased from Swim outlet were thinner material yet lasted well into their expected lifetime. This is one of two jammers I purchased recently from Swim Outlet to alternate use, thereby reducing each suit exposure. These 2 new jammer suits appear thicker and more durable. I also really like their colors and design - which are significantly more impressive than the 1st 2 I purchased, mostly based on lowest price available. Swim Outlet is great about making me aware of "steals available", and though I paid slightly more for these 2 most recent suits, I'm more than satisfied with both of them, to date.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottoms

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these bottoms especially with the drawstring. They are a little tighter than I had anticipated but definitely are not falling off!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Sizing

By lilfishesmom from Englewood, CO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size Chart is true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Magical!!!!

By KBH from Columbus, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My clients were having a problem staying afloat so I purchased a pair to see if they really made a difference.

I instantly fell in love! It felt like a motorboat was behind me in the water. Once my clients tried them they yelled out, OMG these are magical! lol


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star tyr suit

By shawna from englewood, co on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mirage Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Mirage Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good suit at great price

By CA from Austin, TX on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit is true to size. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Team Panel Jammer

Dolfin Team Panel Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Tomt from Tn on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I like dolphin products and prices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Wears well

By KTB from Bronx, NY on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This swimsuit fits true to size. The thin straps make it easy to pull up and down when it's wet. The material and color maintain their integrity even after being worn numerous times and subjected to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased!

By Nora from Madison, AL on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These worked out great in my first triathlon. The medium was true to size. Lots of the other mediums I tried on were uncomfortably snug. They stayed put on the run, had a little padding for the bike, and didn't bug me on the run. Most importantly, they didn't give me sausage legs!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 396 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Anna from Ontario, Canada on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this swimsuit. It fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Frog flippers

By Vicki from Hillsborough NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My office mate scuba dives and suggested I look into training fins at swim outlet. I was so happy to discover this web site the helpful HOW TO articles and the reviews. I have used the fins twice and they give my old 64 year old legs a work out. Great color too. Also bought goggles. Will never buy goggles in discount stores again! But I may not need to replace these. YEA


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Old Jogger from Louisville, KY on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Desoto 400 mile bibs

By KVL from Michigan on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Front and back panels are higher than most bibs which makes pausing for the cause alittle more difficult. Legs ride up about 1 inch when on rides. Could use better grippers on legs. Pad is as advertised. Good for long rides.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri Short

2XU Women's Perform Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By Beginner Triathlete from Denver on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The only thing I don't like about these shorts are the seems. I don't like the way they feel and they chafe a bit when I ride for any distance. i think they'll be fine for races but I probably won't train in them except for block workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star A perfect fit, and a great training tool.

By Butch from Vacaville, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have to say that these fins are great. They help keeping your feet on top of the water and they promote all around lower extremity muscle use. I truly enjoy swimming laps wearing these fins. I wear a size 7.5-8 shoe so I ordered the 6-7 size flips. Snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Shorts

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and the comfort.

By Julie W. from Maryland on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

No tight, grippy band at the bottom, but they don't seem to ride up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Lite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Lite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By Hopeful Half Iron from Denver, CO on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this! I'm one of those chubby triathletes, size 14. My half Ironman will be in Miami. This suit keeps me surprisingly buoyant and I'm very much a wet suit swimmer. I wore my tri kit underneath and never felt pinched or constricted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

By Chester from San Jose, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good daily workout suit. Seems just a bit small. The waist is fine, but overall it is a tight fit and tends to limit hip flexibility during flip turns. Fabric not as soft as other blends.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Diamondfit

TYR Durafast Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By College Swimmer from Petersburg, IL on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit, it fits very nice. I am 5'7.5'' and weigh 200lbs and I got the size 36. I bought this as a practice suit. One thing I like about this suit is how it covers my bottom the entire time in swimming and doesn't ride up like some of my other suits have in the past. I have another suit like this that lasted me 4 years so I'm expecting the same from this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Lots of Fun!

By Klemist from El Segundo, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these to give me a better workout in the pool and so that I could complete more laps. They work great and can really feel them working the top of my thighs during laps. Not like the long snorkel fins, much shorter in the front which is what I was looking for. Very happy with the cost and the product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tri Suit

By srgparker from Milwaukee, WI on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this Tri suit for my first triathlon and it was just what I needed- worked perfectly! I am 5'8", 140lbs and I ordered a medium. It fit well, maybe a little snug but I think a large would have been too big. Only potential 'negative' is that the suit is somewhat difficult to put on with the built in bra. Once on it was comfortable, but in a longer race it may be difficult to get on/ off during transition after its wet if you needed to use the restroom... my race was a sprint distance so it was a non-issue for me.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star practice suit

By Mim from OK on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Senior doing laps

By CPAPete from Sarasota on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

As a senior with bad knees I have taken to swimming laps for cadio. I have used 4 or more sets of hi end goggles over the last year. They either leaked or were so tight I couldn't blink with them on.

I've used the mask for 4 times, about a half mile each time using 3 different strokes and it is great. No leaks, very comfortable and great suction ability to stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Doug from Santa Cruz CA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

good shorts for the price. True to size. I used them for an ocean swim and I was faster than in my loose board shorts for sure. The length is good. The cuffs seemed a little tight but I guess everybody is different in that area, you buy them for the waist size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 281 customer reviews


rating star Swim Outlet

By Julie Shepard from Portland, OR on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these! They're so lightweight, yet give my legs a great workout!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Perfect goggle for ocean swim

By jvbla from los Angeles on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

This goggle is perfect for people with little nose. No leak and no imprint around the eyes after a 2 mile swim in the ocean. The tint cuts down the glare for bright sunny days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 396 customer reviews


rating star Sporti suits run big

By Deb from Washington on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Fits good dry. But catches water while swimming. Runs big. Size down 1 to 2 sizes if purchasing. Got compliments on look of suit. Couldn't return once in water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By JJ from Las Vegas on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Holds up nicely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 600 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By karoline from chicago, il on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it for getting back into a swim routine. Nice and sleek and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Most Comfortable Fin

By Amit from Chicago, IL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Best and most comfortable fin I have ever used


More Reviews on this item