Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black/Kelly Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Jennifer R from Chicago, IL on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality for the $$, but had to send back the first suit because it was so small. Went 2 sizes up and its still a bit snug


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star runs small!

By skg from Fayetteville, NC USA on 5/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered a size 30 for a 12 year girl and it was way to tight. She said "I can not take a deep breath."
The bathing suit looks great on the other hand
we are returning for a size 32. Hopefully it fits...paying for shipping isn't any fun


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Joe from Phx, AZ on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these sleeves. they really do help. Best I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product

By Laurie from Pownal, VT on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit seemed of really good quality but it was way too small. It was displayed in the women's section ( I thought) but would fit maybe a 10-year old and it was not returnable. I have no problem with the product other than being too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

TYR Durafast Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star It stays on when I surf! Yay!

By Beach N Bike from Charleston, SC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Buy a size smaller than what you think you where. Or follow the size chart. The draw stings are a life saver. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Tabatha from Oak lawn il on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It was a good suit but it was to small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor 8 in Tri Short

TYR Women's Competitor 8 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase! Perfect fit!

By Sciascia from Waxhaw, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My first pair of tri shorts and I was very pleased with the size and fit, and at a great price!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 789 customer reviews


rating star Order a size larger

By chrash from chandler, az on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

After reading the reviews I followed the recommendations and order a size larger. I wear a 7.5 wide to 8 regular. I purchased 8.5-9.5 Female. They fit great, not tight at all and foot fits in it great. They are a shorter flipper then my old ones but technology changes. They are soft too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star "I just like it"

By Swim Mom of the J's from Nashville, TN on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave 4 stars because we just purchased. Suit has a very good fit for my 7 y/o and seems to be true size. Used suit daily for a week before alternating with another suit. Daughter says "I just like it". She swims 3-4 days per week except when preparing for a meet (like right now) where she swims daily. Purchased on the recommendation of another swimmer who has been swimming for years and says she only uses suit made from this material. Ironically we purchased the exact same suit (color and all) that she has!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer - Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it.

By MD from HUNTERSVILLE, NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful fit and feel. My son loves it. After many uses, it still has not faded. The elasticity has lasted as well.

Would certainly use again.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional DeSoto Product

By Triathlete from Liberty Lake, Wa. on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, Desoto exceeds expectations. I am extremely satisfied with the Skin Cooler long sleeve. In addition to providing cooling relief, the shirt also protects my body from the constant sunshine, especially on several hour bike rides and runs. I highly recommend Desoto!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tricia from Kansas City on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit for the price! Have only worn it for a few weeks, so can't comment on durability yet. It fits a bit snug, but not enough to order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By GB from Bronx, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Buyer1 from La Crosse, WI on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on for my 10 year old and Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, great price

By BettyLuvs2Swim from Redmond, OR on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5' 4", 130 lbs, lean muscular build.
This suit is great and fits really well. I really like it a lot. When sizing suits from Sporti use the hip measurement and you won't go wrong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fit and endurance

By Frank from Charlotte, NC on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I have tried a number of products by Sporti and other companies, and Sporti's polyester jammer (plain or piped) performs best at my three requirements: price, fit and long-lasting use. I swim 3,000 yards five to seven days a week, and the endurance of the fabric is extremely important to me. The polyester jammer holds its shape and color much longer than any others, and all I do is wash it out with soap while taking a shower.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice bottoms

By Deb from Detroit mi on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice fit, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Runali21 from Plymouth on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These were for my 8 year old son. They fit great and make him fast. He loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 575 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By MJ from Winter Springs, FL on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great (true to size), covers all the essentials, and stays in place for long training sessions and lap swimming. I definitely plan on buying a few more of this same style.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Barracuda ultimate goggles

By Michael G Teply from Chico California on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

Almost every goggle I've ever owned leaked .Barracuda ultimate goggles never leaked once.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

TYR Solid Durafast Diamondback Workout Bikini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By r raney from vernon tx on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is hard to fit and she really likes this....especially the top


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Scuba diving swim wear

By Divedoc from Vero Beach, Fl on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my scuba diving since I was tired of my usual Uzzi shorts bunching up under my wetsuit. These 'tights' are much like biking shorts...very form fitting. Though the waist is a little low cut, more in the back than the front, the drawstring cinches them tight and with minor adjustments, they fit great. The front liner provides adequate modesty and support. Though they are not meant to add warmth, today's dive in 69 degree water was far more tolerable with these on than my usual swim trunks. The legs don't creep up. They fit true to size. They are a nice weight material. I don't swim my laps with them but might try as they are otherwise very comfortable and streamlined. Would definitely recommend these. Don't see any reason to spend more, but I cannot comment yet on durability.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star comfortable suit, but true to fit

By Deborah R. from Cranberry Township, PA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm used to buying uglies two piece suits, and since they fit a little small I get a large size. Even though my clothing size is usually a small, but this brand is different and I still went with the large size because I like to feel coverage. I think these are more true to sit then the Uglies brand I'm used to. It still works fine, but I can feel it is pretty loose so I probably could have bought my true size and been fine with it as well. But I'm really happy with it. Just as comfortable as my favorite brand uglies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Webbedtoe from Greenville, SC on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I read the reviews about the swimsuit and noted that some people said it ran small. I thought that would be preferable in my case, because clothing is often too large for me.

I can squeeze into the swimsuit, but I don't have wiggle room. Getting it wet will help, I'm sure, but I would have ordered a size up if I had known it was going to be such a tight fit.

Other than that, I like the suit a lot. I haven't worn it yet because it's my backup suit. I can't remark on the endurance of it yet.


More Reviews on this item

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

NipGuard Individual Runner's Pack (10 Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star They Work!

By RunnerRon from Texas on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

I have used them for 5 years, through many long sweaty runs in the Texas heat and humidity and they have never failed. For all runs of an hour or more I always wear my Nip Guards. I've logged literally thousands of miles using them and they work!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Decided to try this Sporti brand

By Ann from Utah on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well and so far I like it. Time will tell if it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT JAMMER!

By PEE-RONI from CHARLOTTE on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

EXCELLENT FIT AND FEEL. REALLY WORKS WELL IN THE WATER.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 342 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Carolyn from Los Angeles on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I needed. Shipped quick!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Swirls Blue One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these suits!

By Kat from Manchester, NH on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter (12) practices six days a week for two hours a day and despite my repeated requests that she wash the suit out when practice is over, she doesn't. We now only buy Waterpro and they hold up very well to her repeated abuse.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 664 customer reviews


rating star Great value jammers

By Mutt599 from iL on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Great comfort, fit well and good value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good colors

By Lindell from Dallas, TX on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Like the U of Michigan color option. This suit for fitness swimming seems reasonably sturdy, but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star a little big

By gamomof2boys from georgia on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 5yo likes them . Will definitely be good next year also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Elizabeth from Huntsville, AL on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fit great and wears well. I will probably purchase similar suits from TYR in the future


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star New suit for the summer

By Elizabeth from Huntsville, AL on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran a little shorter in body length than the other suit I purchased at the same time, and in the same size from a different manufacturer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but

By Jen from Florida on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but it was way too small


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By Shirley from Shaker Heights, OH on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the same item a couple of months ago, and was very pleased with the fit and wear. Since my "spare" suit just died, I decided to purchase another backup. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I like the fit and feel

By John B from Alexandria, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit true to size. I would like a little more compression but that was not promised in the description. They dry quick and feel fast.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Cosmo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Janet from SC on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and. Wry pretty


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star nice!

By ellemgee from Western, NY on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

nice suit for practice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Dee from Yuma , AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was great, never a problem with TYR Jammers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By swim parent from PA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By Wildvine321 from Grand Rapids, Mi on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit seems like a nice suit but it ran real small. Normally wear a 28. This might be just right for a tight 26


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Yellow - 32

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Yellow - 32

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Fit better

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my second suits. Size 34 was a little to big so I bought size 32, perfect size. My height is 5'' 2 and 121 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim suit for lap swimming

By QZoo from Houston, TX on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love the fit of this suit. I am a triathlete and use it for lap swimming 2-3 days a week and open water long swims weekly. This suit is super comfortable, does not ride up and holds up well to chlorine exposure. Sizing chart was spot on as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Karenk from Pinehurst, NC on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This product arrived as described and is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Tint Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Women's Aquasphere swim goggles

By JoAnn from N.W. Indiana on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

These goggles are a great fit for women. This is my 5th pair in 5 years. The light gray tint is perfect in all lighting.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Only goggles that work for me

By Jill from Boynton Beach, FL on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

I love these goggles. They don't leak and I can wear them for swims over an hour and they never cause pain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Training tool

By Dvaz from El Paso, TX on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these for lap swimming in my home pool. I like them I had never tried these before but it took no time at all to get use to them.


More Reviews on this item