Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Erik from Los Angeles CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

It is good for training, if you get your exact size.
They are good quality, and ok to swim in the chlorine water.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star lovin' these

By melissa s from West Chester, PA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

Was previously wearing aquasphere, but was getting headaches. I kept them pretty tight to prevent leaking. Barracuda's are feeling great, no headaches... and no leaks yet, but i've only had them a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suite!!

By Eli from Columbia, SC on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

The fit is great, the leg length is comfortable and I love the design! I never once had any chaffing or even had to readjust during my recent (and first!) sprint triathlon. Really good quality chamois and I would order it in more colors if I could afford it!!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Clear Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180+ Goggle, Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Rob from Wiscinsin on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Nice gaskets, low profile sockets. Good visibility.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Elite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Tri-ing Harder from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I tried a different brand that did not work at all. This product fits nicely, but I had to go a size larger than what the sizing chart describes.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Triaddict from Denver, CO on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this for training and completing my first sprint tri. I absolutely love this suit. I train 5 days a week in an indoor pool and it is holding up great. I like the modest feel and not worrying about it riding up like a 2 piece tri outfit might. 5'5" 124lbs and I ordered a small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Stephen from Hattiesburg, MS on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits great and provides plenty of padding for my rides. I've yet to swim in them but biking and running is comfortable and dry


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Lite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Lite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loving my new TYR Swimskin

By Laura from Austin, TX on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought four swim skins to try and TYR was the best fit and finish. Easy to get on and off (even when wet), the banding on the legs was comfortable and not too tight (like some others), the fabric feels good and it has a nice weight to it (not as thin as traditional swim suits). Perfect for me, a former competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins - Gold - F: Size 9-10 Male, 10-11 Female

Product Rating Product Rating 781 customer reviews


rating star They took some getting used to

By Larry Silber from NJ on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

At first, they were so tight I didn't want to wear them. Eventually, they loosened up and I am now very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star CW-X Men's Pro Compression Short

By Dave from Park City, UT on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable active compression shorts! They perform the way they are supposed to. I can feel the specific support across my quads and hamstrings. My only complaint is, I wish there was a built in support in the front. That would make these the best on the market!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good for swim practice.

By Bmoore from Amarillo on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By H20Water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag is not for the faint of heart! It is huge! You could (almost), pack enough for two people in here. The bag itself is well thought out, lots of compartments, but maybe too many pockets, little slots etc for me. If you're a big guy you might love it, but I am female, 5'6 and the bag just dwarfs me. Cant imagine putting it on my back and riding over to the transition area. Pretty sure I would crash! That having been said, it looks good and it appeared to be well made, but had to return. Replaced it with the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Zoot Ultra Tri Bag 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The almost perfect Tri Bag

By H20water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

Just got my Pink and Blk Zoot Ultra and it's pretty close to perfect! Not only does it look great, the ballistic type material it's constructed from is tough and functional. The padded hard shell helmet compartment is easy access and plenty big enough for any size helmet. The interior offers large amount of storage and opens up suitcase style so you can find your stuff. My only two small complaints would be that the outside water bottle mesh pockets are a tad tight, and I would have liked a bigger outside pocket for my nutrition packs. The lined goggle compartment is a nice touch!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Good Fins If a Little Snug

By Wayne's Mom from Point Richmond, Ca on 4/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I wear a women's shoe size 8 1/2 and the fins sized for 7 - 9 are a tiny bit snug, not bad enough to return, but if you're really a size 9 go for the bigger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Mark B. from Centennial, CO on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is on her third PowerFLEX Super Pro suit this season. She gets about five months out of them swimming four days per week. She is small for her age and very skinny and this suit really fits her well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance Swimsuit

By Sandy Zimmerman from West Nyack, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a wonderful, durable suit where the material is superb


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Nice style, but......

By Pete from Sedro Woolley, Washington on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a bit small compared to other large sizes that I have had. Also, seems to be cut just a bit low in the back of the waist as it seem to sit low and I have to keep pulling it up a bit, especially after sitting; do not have to do this with other brands I have. However, I do like the style and it seems to be made well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Solid PowerFLEX Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim suit!!!!!

By Carrie from Sacramento, CA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'10" and the suit fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Open-Back Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Open-Back Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By Carmen from Boerne, tx on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Bottom and body length are perfect for me- however, the bra top is extremely difficult to get on. Needs at least one hook or longer shoulder straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 660 customer reviews


rating star excellent product

By denis from Canada on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I am very happy with the swimsuit and it meets all my expectations.
I am hoping it lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Speedo Contoured Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star work great!

By rehab runner from Bend, OR on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the first swim paddles I've ever used, but they seem to work well. I feel like they help me with my arm & hand placement in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Goggles

By Rayna from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Really keeps out all the water. Great visibility!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit!

By Mike from Biloxi, MS on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The Durafast Solid Jammer is the first suit that actually fit me perfect. I have short legs,,,,28" inseam. Other jammers go to below the knee, these do not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rescue Swimmer from South Carolina on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the fit and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By anniebug from Denver on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm new to swimming so this is my first 'real' swimsuit and I am very happy with this suit. It fits snug, but not so tight I feel uncomfortable. I usually wear a 4 or 6 and I ordered the 32(6). The legs are cut modestly enough for this 50+ Grammie, but I don't feel like an old lady in this at all! :) I have heard that the Speedo fabric holds up fabulously as well, which is one of the reasons I went with a Speedo over other brands. The fabric feels super durable so I'm hoping to get lots of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back Swimsuit

Speedo Mercury Spliced Drop Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star chaffing

By Life is Better when you Swim from Detroit, MI on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I have worn this Mercury suit several times, it fits well. I always choose wide strap suits and I like this one. My dissatisfaction is with painful chaffing of my upper arm against the upper side seam when swimming freestyle. This is the first time I have had a training suit chaff me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By patty from west newton, ma on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

good price for a decent suit; fits well


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Kris from NY on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Kris from NY on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star great

By justamy from Quad-Cities on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

They were fine in size and the only issue I had was the purple doesn't quite match the tankini I purchased, I should have went with black. Oh well, gonna wear them to gether anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens - Clear Frame Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens - Clear Frame Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star love these

By Brian Miller from Charlotte, NC on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

i have a big head and seems to have problems finding goggles that fit properly. These feel great and don't leak - even with minimum adjustment/tightness


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Wow - this stuff is amazing

By LizzyB from Baltimore, MD on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

I bought the shampoo for after I have my swim workouts at the pool and in salt water. I have very fine, dry, frizzy hair and chlorine and salt just make it worse. The first time I used this shampoo I was AMAZED at how clean and soft this made my hair. The shampoo itself doesn't tangle, is gentle for all hair types and smells great. Now that I have the shampoo I want to use it everyday, even on days I don't swim. Great product, highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Superior pool goggle

By RM from Boston, MA on 4/10/2015

Size: NA

Looking into pool with these goggles is like looking out a picture window compared to the usual small cup-shaped goggles. Enough space between eye and lens not to rub eyelashes. Soft edge against face, no fog, watertight. I am thoroughly pleased and recommend highly. I have clear frame and clear lens for indoor pool use.


More Reviews on this item

Zoggs Fusion Air S/XL Goggle

Zoggs Fusion Air S/XL Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wish it lasted longer

By Jack from SoCal on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable, light, good vision. One side leaked a bit, but maybe not tight enough? Too bad nosepiece loop broke on one lens.


More Reviews on this item

Finals Men's Endurotech Jammer

Finals Men's Endurotech Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Two layers of fabric, whatttt?

By likeabull from Fairfax, VA on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This bathing suit fit me well. I have gained a little weight during the winter and will shed a lot of it off this spring/summer. Now let's Uh talk Uh business; the two fabric layers are weird but I kind so like it. Not sure why there are two layers. They kept me warmer in the pool for 5 hours. What's not cool? Going pottie (insert Chris Farley funny face). Trying to pull them back up was a challenge with two layers of wet bathing suit, (insert Chris Farley changing clothes in bathroom on airplane). Now you see the problem. :)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Far exceeded my expectations!

By Suz from Altadena, CA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

Not only is it easy to put on, it absolutely keeps the water out of my eyes when swimming. And it is comfortable! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Al right

By Kilkenny from Charlotte, NC on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The material seems thin and the finish not very strong. Not sure how longit will last


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Aquatica Jammer

By JudiS from Central Coast on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these jammers for my teenage son. He swims daily and he goes through at least a jammer a month. The price was great and so I purchased more than one thinking it was a bargain. I was right...they are great quality, for a great price. We wash them by hand in the swimsuit soap and hang them to dry and they come out like new. I would recommend these jammers for their quality and durability.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Skirt Sports Women's Sexy Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not Sexy, but very Handy!

By Erika from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is far less than flattering on me, but worth it for the POCKETS! Huge back pouch and even a deep front pocket to stash a smaller item. If you want a top to hold a lot of gels, or even to carry a light jacket/shirt, this top is the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too Big for Compression

By Erika from Indianapolis on 4/8/2015

Size: TOOBIG

While comfortable and high quality, these were much too large to be compression sleeves. I measured and ordered the correct size according the the size chart, but had to return them for something with actual compression.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star protection

By steve from Loxahatchee Groves,Florida on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I happen to swim in southern Florida where we sometimes have Portuguese Man of war jelly fish that have a painful sting. The Vista Mask not only makes it easier to deal with the waves but illuminate a severe sting by any jelly fish to the eyes.
( vinegar applied to the sting will illuminate it )


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By BradleyB from Indianapolis, IN on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit, true to sizing chart. High quality materials. Very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star love those, but watch out for the size!

By goldenlion from Michigan on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

those paddles are really sweet, they are a great addition to my training making it more efficient and got me some extra motivation! I just started swimming about 2 years ago (I'm 24) for some extra work out, I go 3 times a week but I'm not super strong. I ordered the medium ones but immediately when I saw them I knew they were going to be too big. I thought for my first swim paddles I use I'd go easy on my arms and shoulders and reordered the small ones, which are perfect. I think even if you're stronger than me and are new to paddles, it's good to get smaller ones because your arms are probably not used to the extra pressure.
Overall, a really really sweet training addition, a lot of fun and I feel like I'm getting better and stronger a lot faster!


More Reviews on this item

Rocket Science Sports Women's REAL JANE Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Rocket Science Sports Women's REAL JANE Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light but Strong

By Brittany from Maine on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Lightweight and flexible - easy on and off. Very excited about this wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Nice look and material, but the size 28 are closer to a size 30

By cindy h. from Fort Wayne, IN on 4/7/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The jammers look good, but fit much to big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star BEST FIT!!!!

By AquaManKing from Piqua, Ohio on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

why haven't i bought these before now??? best investment i have made in years. will buy another pair as soon as these start to fade. I can swim faster longer and smoother


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance T-Splice

By cvinc from Rolla, MO on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well. I swim three times a week and it seems to be holding up to the water just fine.


More Reviews on this item

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Tank

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri outfit

By T from Buffalo, NY on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very light and very comfortable! Love the colors and style!


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Aquatica Men's Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Just okay

By Bill from Venice, FL on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was fine. Did not provide as much compression/support as I am accustomed to...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer - Black - 30

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer - Black - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swim Team

By Swim Mom from Oak Harbor, WA on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the team suit for my son and he loves it. Not too tight, not baggy after getting wet, and is fully lined. He loves the feel of them too.


More Reviews on this item