Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nitz from Illinois on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

We received this product earlier than expected and my son loves this suit! We will order these again!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back - Amethyst - 30

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back - Amethyst - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back

By Alex from Storm Lake, IA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love love love this suit. I have about 20 suits and this one is my favorite. The color is really bright and metallic. I love how it fits and it feels perfect. It hasn't lost much color and i wear it twice a week for two hours. I have had this suit for a year now and i practice everyday. It has gotten a little bigger but thats normal. This suit is amazing. I get tons of compliments from the color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By amazon from Colorado on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Had to go up one size but fits like a glovenow! Very comfortable for swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Practice Jammer

By Michele from Hernando, MS on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased these jammers for my 14 year old competitive swimmer. He wears them for his daily practices and loves them. I did order one size bigger then he wears in Speedo brand.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Same

By Ally from Irvine, ca on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the 2nd one I bought and yes it does the job .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star great practice suit

By Kari from Trabuco Canyon, CA on 1/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size up from your normal suit size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Camo statement

By Angela from Richmond, Va on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

My 7 year old couldn't wait to get these on, even had 2 other boys ask where we got it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star good value product.

By Nick from FL on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality product at reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By jhs from Omaha, NE on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I think this suit fits true to size and the material is nice. It is comfortable when I am swimming. The only comment I would offer is that the hips are cut a little higher than I was expecting, compared to other brand suits I have worn. I would definitely buy this suit again, I think it is a great price and a great practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Great look great fit

By JLM from Arkansas on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter. It fits well and she loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Patricia from Chicago, IL on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I had bought another pair of jammers and wanted to compare the quality. I was impressed with the waterpro compressor. It seems like they are made of very durable material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Sporti Polyester Prism Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By New swimmer from Bartlett, IL on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Performing well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Sporti Luminic Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star New Swimmer

By Jammers from Bartlett, IL on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This jammer is exactly as advertised. It fits very well and seems to be performing well. I don't know how long it will last because we have only had it for several weeks but the prior one from a different store did not even last 2 months before falling apart.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Jammer

Dolfin Competition Team Solid Mens Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By David Rodriguez from Edinburg, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was great!!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 757 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality and fit!

By Flipper from Sun City West, AZ on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are true to size. However, I paid attention to a customer review and ordered the women's 8.5 - 9.5 even though I wear a size 8 shoe. The fit is excellent. The quality is superb and very sturdy. Very easy to slip on and off. They really work your calves, and flip turns are a snap doing freestyle. When I took the fins off and continued swimming, I felt like I was flying through the water, great training tool to increase speed and proper kick. The only con I have has absolutely nothing to do with the product itself but more to do with an old left ankle injury (and probably age - 61). You will be using your ankles in greater capacity along with your calves. During and at the end of my swim workout, my left ankle was hurting (due to preveious old injury). My right ankle was fine. So, my advice to you is if you have any ankle issues....proceed with caution. I don't want to stop swimming, so I have decided not to use the fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By lisa from paxton ma on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The suit was fine but the size doesn't fit what the size chart indicates.
The 32 was way too small and the 34 as well.
I am small. I wear a 0-2 pant and small tops and the small swimsuit caused me to send back twice.
I am not trying again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star works great!

By dj from Wayland MI on 1/24/2015

Size: NA

At first I felt a bit claustro. Thought it would help to get nose clips. Bought clips but left them in the car....tried snorkel with out and no problem! Breathed through the mouth and enjoyed my laps this morning. My neck is not stiff and shoulders are relaxed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 637 customer reviews


rating star Great

By swim mom from CT on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally one out of three suits ordered fit perfectly! Only issue is inconsistent sizing with the same brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 180 customer reviews


rating star Love the fabric, Great colors

By CrisAtkin from St. George, Utah on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these both as a rash guard when working out and for swimming. The compression fit and support are wonderful, and the light fabric doesn't bunch or bind. I have two of these, and will get more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star NIce Suit!

By ZAP from Irvine, CA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, a little cheeky.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 637 customer reviews


rating star Perfect underliner for aquatic fitness classes

By Pennsy from Lexington,KY on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach 10 water fitness classes a week at the Y, and I've been wearing these jammers under my regular trunks for the last two weeks. The fit is terrific, the compression really seems to speed recovery, and they provide excellent protection from chaffing. I'll be buying several more pairs, for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Belle from Chicago on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Material is of sturdy quality!
It looks as if it will withstand the pool shock it's going to get over the winter months of training!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Asics Kid's Gel-Noosa Tri 9 Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Heather T. from Bettendorf, IA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This website was easy and convenient to use. I loved being able to checkout using Google Pay, and the shoes came in a timely fashion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star super cute suit!

By Kelli from Salem, OR on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit has quickly become a favorite practice suit for our daughter. The fit is great. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Dave G from St Louis, MO on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Having gone through several sets of bibs, some cheaply made, some not comfortable I decided to try these based on reviews I had found on the internet. Wow! What a difference. The fit and quality are first class. I am 6'2" about 200 lbs. The XL's fit perfectly. They are well padded with the chamois seeming to "float" as your body moves on the saddle. And the price is less than half of what the other brands top tier bibs cost.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Chuckz from Kalamazoo, Mi on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This is the second pair that I have bought. They fit well and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable but no adjustable nose piece

By Randy from Philadelphia suburbs on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

I am happy with my AirSeal XR but decided to give these a try as they are quite cheap. They are much more comfortable and don't need much pressure to prevent leaking. Beware that if you have a thin face (i.e. most women), these may not work. They do not come with an assortment of nose pieces and can't be replaced/adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By ljr from Chicago on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great jammer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Good Fit

By Theresa from Fayetteville AR on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors and pattern of this suit. It fits well but after my swim was a tad baggy, which is unusual for Sporti suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training!

By busty triathlete from AMERICUS, GA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I''m a busty girl who does triathlons and finding a suit for training that has straps that won''t sag or are stupidly narrow is difficult. This suit is perfect! Nice wide straps and the neckline is just right. I''m self conscious enough to wish it was a touch higher, but its better than most. The leg openings are a little higher than expected which I actually enjoy if I''m going to wear the suit to transition into a bike or run.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best goggels ever

By Wisco from Wisconsin on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I wear glasses and when I put these Aqua Sphere Kayenne on I can see clearly to the end of the pool - I haven't bought another make of goggle for the last three years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By RunningDan from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a runner who uses swimming as cross training twice a week. The suit fits perfectly, although it is a bit tight on the bottom hem. I will probably order another pair here soon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Swim Fan from Springfield, VA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a great price

By Heather from BC, Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The colours were dynamic - yellow & black style purchased. The sizing chart was a huge help since we were purchasing from Canada, we got the 30 for my tall 12 year old and it fit great. A little room for growth, but overall a perfect fit. She will use it for synchronized swimming routines & practice. Just wish there was a free shipping option for orders over a certain value OR a free return shipping if returns are needed. That's the only thing I was leery over when ordering, as this was my first time ordering from Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Very light, Tight and thin

By Harvey from Virgin Islands on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice styling, comfortable considering tightness. I would really like something like this in a 2mm thickness for abrasion protection and warmth. Snorkling, even in the tropics, it's not enough. I wear another suit over it now when in the water, and just ordered full body (mares) suit to wear over it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By vinh from hcm on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

qcvn testing - Please ignore - thanks so much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Budget Suit

By Masters Mom from Bourbonnais, IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality suit with classic Sporti cut. Orange and black combo stylish. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Margaret from Springfield, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water aerobics on average 5 times a week. I like to look good and feel comfortable. I have been very pleased with your product. I get compliments on these suits and they inquire where I buy my suits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star For Serious Swimmers

By XAB from Davis, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This Nike suit is great in fit and durability. If you swim daily with a USM Swim Club it is a great find.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 637 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammer

By seizemom from Riverside, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well and my competitive swimmer in the past has been unwilling to use jammers. This pair changed his entire disposition. He likes the fit, material and the support. He''s 15.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JamFam4 from Normal, IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is very slender, but has a long torso and we have quite a time finding suits that fit. We thought we would try a competition style suit and this fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, is very comfortable, dries easily and is great to swim in 5X/week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance Jammer

By Don from Renton, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit. Like the Endurance Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Bea from Long Pond, PA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very smart looking, beautiful suit but I was disappointed that the suit has no breast support. No where in the description did it say no breast support. Being a 38ddd breast support is necessary. The description should be more informative, now I have to return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Maggiemoe1 from Chicago, il on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and I am a Busty woman! Always a concern, but happy to say the XL fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ana from Sonoma, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, good fit for thinner girls, lined front and back.. Just don't expect the best quality, finishings are a little poor. Not sure how long they will last if you swim 5x week, but for the price you can afford to replace them more often. Got 3 in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

By Bob from Gainesville, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

- Very good quality
- Fits a bit big
- Accent color fabric not stitched well at seams. Both material colors appear in the accent stripe. Poor stitching.
- OK workout suit. Will order one size smaller next time and return if accent striping is similar.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By CS from Cleveland on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just started using them, and immediately I feel my workouts are about double intensity. My arms and shoulders are really feeling great.


More Reviews on this item