Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Barracuda TRITON Goggle

Barracuda TRITON Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star comfy but broke

By Hoth20 from NoCal on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these after a Tri magazine gave them rave reviews, esp since they specifically addressed the comfort issue I was having w my Aquos. I was very pleased after my first swim. No leaks and comfy. However I did have to keep adjusting the strap. On the second swim one side began leaking and while adjusting them, the pin snapped. SwimOutlet was great about replacing them. Just hoping the new pair hold up better, as they were very comfortable and great field of vision.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Problem solved

By Manuel from Illinois on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

After developing dermatitis around the eyes with regular goggles, this mask worked perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Vista Mask

By sandi from berkeley, ca on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I've only been using it for a few weeks and, for the most part, it is fine. I have to stop a few times during a workout to readjust as there is some water seepage into the goggle, especially when I do flip turns. It's not a lot but it builds up and needs to be emptied. So far, no fogging which is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Works well in chlorine

By Deborah from Atlanta on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Have worn this suit for 3 weeks of 3-4 hour shifts of swim lessons. Shape is holding well and it isn't faded yet. Switching from nylon to poly made a big difference. Wish my size were on sale, but it seems like only 28 and smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Core Race Tri Suit

Orca Men's Core Race Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal

By Paul from Massachusetts on 3/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fits smaller than I thought the Xl would, i'm 5'8" 195lbs, thought it might be
too big but it fits well. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Suit - Black - X-Large

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Suit - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star great performance

By Adrian Terrazas from EL PASO, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Outstanding performance on the water comfortable on the bike great for running


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Triathlon Men's Select Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great as advertised

By Adriantm35 from El Paso TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

As a tri suit is real comfortable, gives the edge while swimming and is comfortable for cycling as well.

True to the size chart.
Delivery on time


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition Team Solid HP Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star solid bsuit

By Kelly-Ann from Bristol RI on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

a little boxy but a nice fit, not the most flattering


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Tri Shorts

Orca Women's Core Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice

By triathlon shorts from Indiana on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Snug fit. Look nice and stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit

By MIH from FL on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Blue Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Keeps out water

By Janet from Athens, GA on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

The goggles fit very snuggly and keep out the water well. My only problem with them is that the nose bridge is a bit wide and hits the bridge of my nose that is slightly uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star good jammer

By Braun M. from Cibolo, TX on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i wanted a more durable suit, and so far it's held up well. my others, the elastic and seat kept wearing out. you can tell the difference in fabric while wearing them. they have a drawstring too, which is nice, but they are a little snug...


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Blueseventy Swim Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star warm feet make it easy to keep swimming

By Pquar from North Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Already used three times
Makes it easy to get in the chilly water and just keep swimming
Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Worked like a charm

By Rush from P.G. County, MD on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach swimming for individuals with special needs. One swimmer has arthritis so bad that they can't open their hand for effective strokes. The Swim Paddles worked like a charm. The extra holes in the paddle let you adjust where they are secured to the swimmers hands.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star Fits OK but drawstring is barely long enough to be able to tie.

By tashidad from Greenville, NC on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought the wine stripe jammer prior and the drawstring is plenty long.
This one with the green stripe is barely long enough to be able to tie.
That is a shortcoming to me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 371 customer reviews


rating star This suit is good.

By Andy from Philadelphia,PA on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only used this suit 4x's, but am very satisfied with it. I swim mainly as excercise. Good fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Very tight

By BK from Tallahassee on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really love the look and feel, until I put it on. I normally wear A 14, ordered a 40 to be sure. Well it was tight. I do 3 hours of water aerobics a week. Will return and look for something else.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Tank

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing information is incorrect

By Chris from DC on 3/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good product but you should definitely order one size up. According to their sizing chart I should be a large but when I tried to put it on, I could barely get it around my chest. Compression is one thing but this was just too tight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, fits right!

By peachy mom from Atlanta, GA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I always love TYR swimsuits because of quality and designs. I own several of them and this one is by far my favorite. I'm 5'0, 103lb, 32A/B and size 32 fits me perfectly. It's a simple yet very flattering swimsuit. Color royal is also very pretty on my olive skin!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal for Great Shorts

By Sea2TX from Fort Worth, TX on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

My first pair of Tri-Shorts and TYR did not disappoint. Comfortable during the swim, bike, and run. For the price I don't think it gets any better.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star pleasantly surprised

By sister from florida on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Thick wonderful lycra material. I'm an xlg. So surprised it fit. Love the bright colors greenpuple and blue. Love the draw string.. completely hidden inside. Covers up nicely on top....no hanging out but still conservative for a two piece. Didn't think I'd wear one again....ahhh so nice.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Sara from Tucson, AZ on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small, my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Noosafast Racing Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love 'Em

By Jenn from Costa Mesa, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

No issues with sizing. This is my first pair of real racing flats, so I noticed it was a little snug in the toe box, but that is to be expected. No complaints and I can't wait to wear them for my race this weekend.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star swimmer

By swimmer from NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I used to pick Lycra material jammer for my son, becase it fit comfortable. But it won't last long. I was starting to pick Polyester when he has to go everyday for his practice, this quality last much longer than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim Jammer

By ZO from South, NJ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

First pair of Jammer and they was a good buy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star First TYR

By Andrea A. from Brighton, CO on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the blue color and can't wait to try it out in the water next weekend! This is my first TYR and I'm excited.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fins make lap swimming into a great workout.

By Gemma from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a women's size 9 shoe and ordered the 6-7. They are a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Love these fins.

By Charlie from Ohio on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Wear a size 12 Men's shoe and ordered an 11-12. They fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 216 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Quantum Jammer

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with my Speedo Jammer, ordered from size chart and fits and feels very comfortable. Like the color, does not fade. The draw string is comfortable. Can wear all day with no discomfort. Will surely purchase more in future as needed. Would also recommend to others.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Carbon Triathlon Tank

TYR Men's Carbon Triathlon Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Funny Feel - Runs True to Size - As Advertised

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, IN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

If you don't mind the odd feeling it has material-wise, it does what it is advertised to do. Keeps you cool and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. Runs true to size. If you order matching shorts, they run small, so make sure you order up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts - they do run small, so order size up

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, Indiana on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got both the top and the bottoms. The material is much different than most materials we are accustomed to wearing. It has a stiff paper feel to it more so on the top than the bottom. The bottoms, once on are snug and comfortable. The top, once on, is snug, but feels a bit odd. In action, this material does a great job of keeping you cool (as advertised) and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. In conclusion, if you don't mind the funny feel it has, especially on top, it will provide you with a great cool/dry product to wear during competition and workouts. Order a size up on the shorts. Top is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Joe from San Francisco on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, maybe a bit tight around the leg openings but other than that the sexy purple color is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Mike V from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality good price. Happy with the whole experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lgarrett from Atlanta, Ga on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good price. Good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Joanna from Pleasanton, CA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Great fit. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Barney from Kissimmee, Fla on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the best for comfortable support. I use them for work as well as at the gym. Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By gaylie c. from Alexandria, VA on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Love this backpack. It's very roomy inside and very durable. The only downside is the outside straps meant to hold rolled towels etc is pretty much unusable. I went to a sporting goods store and bought two small carabiners with a strap and attached them to the existing straps. Now its perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Barracuda B300 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Not as soft as I need.

By Melly from Buffalo New Yok on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I bought these goggles to try and alleviate the rings I was getting around my eyes. (I am not trying to get more wrinkles) My old goggles left marks on my face for hours. Not a pretty picture at work. I thinkI may need to get goggles that fit more inside the eye socket ( if that makes sense) They are nice goggles though. I will use them, til I find a better substitute


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Holds up

By Masterswimmer from Wisconsin on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

What I like about this product besides the fit is that it holds up over time. Doesn't stretch out over legs and retains shape. I have another one I use just for meets.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Tinted version needed!

By n from new england on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Best prescription googles, IMHO. Very comfortable and durable.
Please make dark, tinted lenses!!!!! Even better: tinted, mirrored, polarized !!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Racesuit

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good tri suit

By slick from El Paso Texas on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

i like the way this suit fit. The size is great..


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Recommended!!

By Jacon from washington,DC on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Recommended Saturn Crystal Swim Mask.I love it.Nice fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Cressi Saturn Crystal Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!

By Frenk from salt lake city,UT on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Last 1 month i use it so i said that this is amazing and really very comfortable and also reasonable price what i love all of cressi product.so i would highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit  - Sapphire - 26

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit - Sapphire - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star DD loves this suit for team

By Swim Mama from Colorado on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

DD loves the modest cut of this suit. Hips are cut higher than she's used to, moving from girls' sizes to women's, but that didn't slow her down. She no longer wants to use any other suit for swim practices or for meets.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 779 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swimusic89 from Naperville, IL on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was, like many reviewers torn about what size to order. I'm a female size 8.5-9 in most of my shoes (9.5-10 in running shoes). I don't have narrow feet- don't have wide feet either. I went with a size E and they are perfect- not too tight or loose. As a life-long competitive swimmer, Ive swam with both too tight of fins (miserable) and too loose (painful ankles). These hit the sweet spot!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 224 customer reviews


rating star Gret Product and Great Pice!

By bspackman from Spokane, WA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the material and feel comfortable. Stretches well, draw string is long and feel great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Love these bags

By Norm from San Francisco, East Bay Area on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

We bought three of these backpacks for our 3 kids on swim team, and they love them. Fits all of their gear, including fins and towels. The straps are padded, as well as the portion of the backpack that rides on your back. Super comfortable. Sturdy. A great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Wears Out too Quickly!

By Carolyn from The Woodlands, TX on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved both the design and the price of this swimsuit and decided to give it a try to see how long it would last. I had never tried this brand before and hoped that it might withstand all the hours I am in the pool. I swim 5-6 times each week for at least an hour every time so I'm in the pool a lot. I kept track of how many times I wore the suit to see if it could stand up to all the hours. Unfortunately I was only able to wear this suit 30 times before the fabric started to break down. I bought this exact suit in another pattern as well and it also lasted 30 swims. I take excellent care of my suits and rinse in cold water after every single swim. That isn't a long enough lifespan to justify buying another one no matter how cute the design is or how well it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star great

By me from Sweet Home, Or on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Size runs a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 318 customer reviews


rating star Liked it

By Booya from Placerville, Ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

N/A


More Reviews on this item