Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Bib Cycling Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Price

By Dave G from St Louis, MO on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Having gone through several sets of bibs, some cheaply made, some not comfortable I decided to try these based on reviews I had found on the internet. Wow! What a difference. The fit and quality are first class. I am 6'2" about 200 lbs. The XL's fit perfectly. They are well padded with the chamois seeming to "float" as your body moves on the saddle. And the price is less than half of what the other brands top tier bibs cost.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Chuckz from Kalamazoo, Mi on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

This is the second pair that I have bought. They fit well and are very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Speedo Air Seal Tri Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable but no adjustable nose piece

By Randy from Philadelphia suburbs on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

I am happy with my AirSeal XR but decided to give these a try as they are quite cheap. They are much more comfortable and don't need much pressure to prevent leaking. Beware that if you have a thin face (i.e. most women), these may not work. They do not come with an assortment of nose pieces and can't be replaced/adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By ljr from Chicago on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

great jammer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Good Fit

By Theresa from Fayetteville AR on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors and pattern of this suit. It fits well but after my swim was a tad baggy, which is unusual for Sporti suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training!

By busty triathlete from AMERICUS, GA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I''m a busty girl who does triathlons and finding a suit for training that has straps that won''t sag or are stupidly narrow is difficult. This suit is perfect! Nice wide straps and the neckline is just right. I''m self conscious enough to wish it was a touch higher, but its better than most. The leg openings are a little higher than expected which I actually enjoy if I''m going to wear the suit to transition into a bike or run.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Best goggels ever

By Wisco from Wisconsin on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I wear glasses and when I put these Aqua Sphere Kayenne on I can see clearly to the end of the pool - I haven't bought another make of goggle for the last three years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By RunningDan from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a runner who uses swimming as cross training twice a week. The suit fits perfectly, although it is a bit tight on the bottom hem. I will probably order another pair here soon.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Swim Fan from Springfield, VA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

A bit bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a great price

By Heather from BC, Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The colours were dynamic - yellow & black style purchased. The sizing chart was a huge help since we were purchasing from Canada, we got the 30 for my tall 12 year old and it fit great. A little room for growth, but overall a perfect fit. She will use it for synchronized swimming routines & practice. Just wish there was a free shipping option for orders over a certain value OR a free return shipping if returns are needed. That's the only thing I was leery over when ordering, as this was my first time ordering from Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Very light, Tight and thin

By Harvey from Virgin Islands on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice styling, comfortable considering tightness. I would really like something like this in a 2mm thickness for abrasion protection and warmth. Snorkling, even in the tropics, it's not enough. I wear another suit over it now when in the water, and just ordered full body (mares) suit to wear over it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Too big for me

By Helen from Lancaster on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

I was looking for something to fit into a locker and the with the backpack construction it wasn't flexible enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By vinh from hcm on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

qcvn testing - Please ignore - thanks so much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Budget Suit

By Masters Mom from Bourbonnais, IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality suit with classic Sporti cut. Orange and black combo stylish. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Margaret from Springfield, MO on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water aerobics on average 5 times a week. I like to look good and feel comfortable. I have been very pleased with your product. I get compliments on these suits and they inquire where I buy my suits.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star For Serious Swimmers

By XAB from Davis, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This Nike suit is great in fit and durability. If you swim daily with a USM Swim Club it is a great find.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 635 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammer

By seizemom from Riverside, CA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well and my competitive swimmer in the past has been unwilling to use jammers. This pair changed his entire disposition. He likes the fit, material and the support. He''s 15.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JamFam4 from Normal, IL on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter is very slender, but has a long torso and we have quite a time finding suits that fit. We thought we would try a competition style suit and this fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Lightlover from New York, NY on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, is very comfortable, dries easily and is great to swim in 5X/week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance Jammer

By Don from Renton, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit. Like the Endurance Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Bea from Long Pond, PA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very smart looking, beautiful suit but I was disappointed that the suit has no breast support. No where in the description did it say no breast support. Being a 38ddd breast support is necessary. The description should be more informative, now I have to return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Maggiemoe1 from Chicago, il on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit and I am a Busty woman! Always a concern, but happy to say the XL fits well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ana from Sonoma, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, good fit for thinner girls, lined front and back.. Just don't expect the best quality, finishings are a little poor. Not sure how long they will last if you swim 5x week, but for the price you can afford to replace them more often. Got 3 in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

By Bob from Gainesville, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

- Very good quality
- Fits a bit big
- Accent color fabric not stitched well at seams. Both material colors appear in the accent stripe. Poor stitching.
- OK workout suit. Will order one size smaller next time and return if accent striping is similar.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By CS from Cleveland on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just started using them, and immediately I feel my workouts are about double intensity. My arms and shoulders are really feeling great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

By Mary K. from Rochester MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I liked the color of the bottoms, but I found out it was too small. You need to go one size larger in this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

TYR Check Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Annie from Springfield, MA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size, a little tight in the straps, but overall very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

On Men's Cloud Running Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Definitely buy at least one pair!

By Hallee from Atlanta, GA on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these for myself and loved them SO MUCH that I bought a pair for my husband as well. We both absolutely love these shoes and would happily own multiple pairs

PROS:
- Extremely lightweight and comfortable
- Feels like they propel me to run farther with much less effort
- Great for multiple sports - I use them to lift, run, dance, and for general wear and they are holding up very well

CONS:
- I love the springy lace that the shoe is initially laced with but it's too lose for any activity other than general walking. Of course you can interchange the laces but most people just want to grab their shoes and keep moving


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 756 customer reviews


rating star Great pool fin

By Orlando from Cartersville on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice fin for training and excercise. This fin strengthens your kick. Also allows for turns whether flip or turn. I practice with this fin with a kick board, freestyle along with hand paddles.
I have no issues with my fit, and they stay on and are comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star A Little Threadbare

By Mom of the Swimmer from Snohomish, WA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved the look and the fit. However, as noted by others, it faded very quickly. Having to purchase another one already (one month later!) to avoid indecent exposure. Going with a different brand this time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Big help in training

By Mike from Florida on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I've used this snorkel a few times following purchase. I highly recommend a nose clip also. I have historically struggled with exhaling air, getting good rotation, and my legs tend to sink. Using this snorkel allows me to get into a good rhythm and focus on my stroke. Keeping my head down and not holding air has helped me streamline my movement. I feel like it is helping me become a better swimmer and would recommend it to someone suffering from the same issues I have had.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By 70- year- old swimmer from Liberty Township, OH on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I read a lot of reviews to find a pair of goggles that work and don't mark my face too much. So far, I am pleased with these. I bruise very easily, and these leave red marks, but they are going away faster than with other goggles I have tried. I buy all my swim things through Swim Outlet - decent prices and good service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By R. Ryals from Newnan, GA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The side legs are cut too high for me. Other than that, I am happy with the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By J from Binghamton, NY on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Loved the looks but ordered the size by the team suit size so was 2-3 sizes too small, unless that was because the styles are that much different from each other.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim suits

By Wildvine321 from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have bought this suit. One with the yellow/gold color and one with the red. My son loves these suits. They fit good and hold up great. He swims about 4-5 days a week and they are lasting great. We bought size 26 and in clothing he where's a boys 10 -12 (closer to size 10) these fit great. I could have gone with a 24 because he is so skinny but he don't like them tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star GOOD PRODUCT_GOOD PRICE

By Ray L from Pensacola, Florida on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my second order. I use them in the pool every day. My first pair lasted over two years. The fabric held up well. The jammers were true to size. Only complaint, the yellow color faded somewhat, but after 700 uses in chlorine, that's to be expected. These are a great value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lisa from NJ on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim suit fit perfectly and the colors and patterns looked great! I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Speedo Male Solid Endurance Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star speedo jammers

By Alan Frevele from Marshalls Creek PA on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ran small than size and other speedo jammers we bought


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star As expected.

By Twain from Phoenix, AZ on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

My first time wearing trunks like these. I am just now getting back into swimming. I loved them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

TYR Fusion 2 Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Buena malla por su precio

By martin from Castelar, Buenos Aires, Argentina on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Todavia no la use , solo me la probé, es un poco chica, quizas del talle que sos tendrias que pedir uno mas. La compre estando en Orlan, no demoro, muy bien a la entrega, Hoy disfruto de mis productos desde la Argentina


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star nice practice suit, but runs very small

By Sports Mom from Indiana on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered this as a practice suit for my daughter, she loves the style but this suit runs very small!!!! She normally wears a 28, but after reading the reviews we ordered a 30. The 30 is very tight, we probably should have returned it for a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Timex Ironman Women's Clear View 30-Lap Watch

Timex Ironman Women's Clear View 30-Lap Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Features as promised

By willowisp1000 from Villa HIlls, KY on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

It is a bit difficult to master for the use I put it to. I only needed a lap counter, and this has a lot more features than that. After several uses I was able to get it to accurately keep track of the laps I swim. It has lots of other features like timing your laps, a timer, etc. It is waterproof--no problems on that score. It is overkill for what I needed, but I couldn't find anything simpler.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Tri Shorts

By andreas from Fairhope, AL on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great Tri shorts-- the material feels really light, good compression and it is quick dry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Judy from Irmo, SC on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

It's fantastic! It holds everything for the gym (water aerobics & other).
Little bigger than I expected, but it works!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Just right jammer

By persnicketymom from Chicago on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

This is a great jammer. Sizing can be a little tricky for the different styles but I definitely recommend this one for a slender build. It is flattering, comfortable and holds up well for swimmers who are regularly in the pool. Also performs well for competition. It provides good length without being baggy at the bottom. If buying for a child that wears 8-10, I recommend size 28.
I actually prefer this brand over Speedo now. The quality is better for heavy use. The Speedo jammer actually withered away to nothing after 5 or six months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star Good Fins

By Lee from maryland on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I expected, nice training fins


More Reviews on this item

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles

TYR Catalyst Contour Training Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Recommended product

By Travis T. from Huntsville, TX on 1/18/2015

Size: NA

Me: How do you like your new paddles?
12 year old daughter : I love them!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 756 customer reviews


rating star Great training tool!

By Sukheeso from portland, or on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I started swimming 2 years ago and just started organized practices with drills. This has been helpful to do drills without floundering and keeping up with others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 252 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By J from Michigan on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Couldn''t tell for sure if the fit was men''s or boy''s when ordering, but went by waist measurement and fit my youth swimmer perfectly!


More Reviews on this item