Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Triathlon Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star It did the Job!

By Gettingfit! from Kansas City, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This tri suit worked out well for my first Sprint Triathlon! You definitely have to take your time to put it on. To unzip the front of the suit & step through the bra that is built into the suit, being very careful not to break the zipper as you pull the suit up. It is not compression, so it does not pull in the fluff & make your form look smooth. All your lumps & bumps show. I purchased an XL as I am 5'4" 180lbs & 38DD. My body probably could have fit into a Large, but my boobs could not have. I have narrow hips & hardly no backside. Which probably helped me to pull the suit up carefully without breaking the zipper. All my fluff is belly & boobs. The basic built in sports bra worked just fine! The price is great for the suit! Overall I'm very happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 596 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By doll lady from loveland, co on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and price


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 468 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Jennifer from US on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

After swimming without a cap in chlorinated water, this shampoo untangles and softens my hair on application. The scent is also pleasant. I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!!

By Rome from Lakeland, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

-- Underwear/ swimwear/ sexy/ bulge. Hot. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kayenne Small Fit Smoke Lens Goggles

By Valerie from Los Angeles, California on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I swim laps about 4-5 days a week. It is very important to me to not have to fuss with my goggles due to leaking, fogging or too tight of a suction. I do have a narrow face so I felt the need to order these goggles. Well, I received them a few weeks ago and I love them. They don't leak, they don't fog up, and they fit very comfortably. I recommend these goggles for anyone with a narrow face. You will be very happy, and you can't beat the price! Trust me! ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 222 customer reviews


rating star Grat Service Great Product

By Christopher A from Rockland, Maine on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these fins to take some of the boredom out of swimming laps in a pool. I have never been a competitive swimmer and these fins, combined with a mask and snorkel ,give me a sense of accomplishment as well as a full body workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 596 customer reviews


rating star Great

By M.A.F from Whittier, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The swim suit fit great, feels comfortable, and seems well made. I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star fit as promised

By swim lady from Shreveport, La. on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This item looks and fits great, as sold. Will be back for more, later.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Bridget from Oregon on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really liked the quality but would have bought 1 size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Ariele O''Brien from Port Charlotte, FL on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won''t last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Shorts

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Must have lean body frame

By alan from Newark, DE on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The design of the Forza is great, however, if you have "soccer" legs or have more muscle mass in the quadriceps, then the fit is VERY snug. Check out the lower panels, you will notice the trim is compression-like. This will give you a very tight fit. These gave me the sausage leg look (vastus medialis / vastus lateralis) and were really tight around the lower panels. Even going from a large to an XL--I had the same problem with the cut. Hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star A Good Medium/Firm Fin for the Right Foot

By Aquman's Big Toe from Orlando, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a fin for building strength. The medium length of the blades forces you to actively engage your kick whereas longer fins give you some glide time. The stiffness of the blade certainly gives you something to push against during the up and down kick. The challenge with these fins is if you have wide feet. I'm a 10.5US E, 45/46Euro. There is a big fit difference between the large and extra large. The L actually cut into my big toe behind the nail bed. Trying different thickness socks. With the XL, because of the blade stiffness, the transition between front foot fin blade material and softer foot/heel pocket could be moved back slightly and shaped differently to distribute force more gradually on the arch tendons. One actually feels this "pressing into the arch" during the down kick. Not pleasant. I'll be looking for a different fin, but if your not a wide foot and want to build gorilla-like strength in your legs, then place your order.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Women's Goggles

By Alena from Newark, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

These women's goggles are terrific! I really like how they fit so well on my face - no leaking of water while I'm lap swimming. Also, because the lenses are clear, it's very easy to see all around me as I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Tri BYOB Racesuit

Zoot Women's Performance Tri BYOB Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It will work.

By Fat2Tri from Des Moines, IA on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was disappointed that it didn't dry faster. After swimming, then biking immediately after, it was not dry. It still was not dry hanging in my kitchen 3 hours later.
The padding in the seat was sufficient, that was a good surprise.
It felt a little big, but that is a good thing. Since I am working on getting smaller in size, that is why I didn't spend a fortune on the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Normally I am a size 36: I am 6'1", 170 lbs, 71 year old male and have been doing open water swims for over 50 years.

I ordered these in size 34. They fit better than the size 36.

Excellent value and love the red stripes!


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Goggle Smoke Lens

MP Michael Phelps K-180 Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jeff from Long Island, NY on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

Fourth pair I have bought: one for me and one for my daughter. Excellent fit and love the adjustable nose piece!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Ultra Tri Racesuit

Zoot Men's Ultra Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bad zipper

By nick from Great Falls, MT on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the suit, however, the zipper missed the mark. The zipper tends to dig into my chest and needs a protective inside cover to keep it smooth. Other than that, it's a great suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Reversible Diamondfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By bluefrontier from Ojai on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well, although next time I will try a size down as it does stretch a bit in the water.
I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs and I purchased a size 34.
Thick material and so much fun to have 2 suits in 1 !
All we need now is a greater assortment of colors. It's a winner! My new favorite suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Training fins

By Wendy from Orlando, Fl on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Have only worn once. Hard to keep my feet under surface when on front. Think they will help improve my kick and position in water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Ellen Dixon from saint Augustine, FL on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

nice look, Holds it shape great price


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Carrera TRI Shorts

DeSoto Men's Carrera TRI Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sal from Texas on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Linear Splice Jammer

By BB from North GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These Jammers appear well made. I have worn other Jammers that were heavier grade Polyester, these are thin grade but NOT SEE THROUGH. They are lightweight, fit well, true to size, and comfortable. Short, but not too short at the waist. Long on the leg with fairly tight elastic at bottom. Any concern about these shorts are nullified because the PRICE was FANTASTIC!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star A good suit

By Gina from Raleigh, NC on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Accurate sizing. Swimsuit was exactly as I wanted and expected


More Reviews on this item

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Nike Triathlon Women's Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nike tri suit

By KTH from Schoolcraft, MI on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the color and pocket. Great built in sports bra


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 596 customer reviews


rating star great swimsuit for the price!

By Martha from oregon city. OR on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

So far it is comfortable and fits well. Hopefully it will last, as I am a 3-4 day a week swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Waves Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great

By kaileen109 from Buffalo, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Works great, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, TX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this one.. It does it purpose .. The bottoms feel a little awkward around the legs .. Or maybe I have fat legs lol but it totally does the job .. Love the colors too


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Men's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fits just right

By Mehrdad from Sherman Oaks, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Felt very good last weekend when I was training.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Competitor 7 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and comfort

By Hugoknot from Cedar Grove, WI on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Doing my first Sprint Tri. 61 years old, 6'0", 170 lbs. and the large fitted nice. Did swim, bike and run with these and have no complaints. Will order another one when the time comes.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Forza Low Rise Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Forza Low Rise Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable for biking and running

By Amanda G. from DC on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love that these shorts are compressive and cute. These really keep my thighs from rubbing together when I run or ride. They also make riding on the saddle more bearable, but without much padding. I've used only DeSoto shorts since I discovered them earlier this spring, and don't use my Gore padded bike shorts any more. At 120, 5'2" I got a medium, and it is still a little tight (in a good way).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 693 customer reviews


rating star Yep!

By Ed from Ottawa, on on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Using daily for 4 weeks and still like new. Best bang for the buck I've found in years


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Tangler12 from Vancouver, WA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit is sewn well. ThicK material, will last longer than some suits.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star wowwaweewaa

By Laura from Tulsa, OK on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

I was hesitant in purchasing a snorkel, but it was worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - Black - Medium

Orca Women's S5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By CJ from Springfield , VT on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am a first timer in the open water swim and this suit was amazing to swim in. Nice buoyancy and fits perfect. I''m 5''7 and weigh 135. (medium).


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Trisuit

DeSoto Men's Riviera Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great look, great fit

By cfdlighthouse from Virginia on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it for triathlons


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri SL Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite In-R-Cool Tri SL Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By jesse from MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

im 6'3 170lbs. ordered a medium and i love how it fits. nice and tight so it doesnt drag in the water or flap in the wind on the bike but not overly constricting. length is great too.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit!!!

By Mary from MN on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for my daughter who is in college. She swims laps in it and says it is a great suit!!! The fit is fantastic and she said it she is supported in all the right places. ;-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Tabby from Vacaville, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Excellently Made, a Cut Above the Rest!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

First of, I'd like to say that these goggles are sold for for an excellent price. People think that $20 is expensive for something that (for me) I'll use for two months. But once I explain, it is worth every penny. First of all, these are made in Italy, not China because let's face it, Chinese-made goggles break two days after you buy them, and they cost you $30. If you touch this pair, you can feel the quality and you know that these are the real-deal. And once you put these on your eyes. The polarized lens is super useful with glare issues. The rubber mask that seals your eyes from the water is a soft, but not cheaply-made rubber/silicone material. The band is the same material as the mask. The band is slightly difficult to adjust, but easier than most comparable goggles. Another thing I'd like to address is that in deep waters (such as 9 feet), there is no leaking or fogging. I am SUPER happy with this purchase. Best of all, it came to my house 2 days after I ordered it.

Pros:
-Comfortable
-Slight leakage but significantly less than other pairs.
-Minimal fogging (which is a big deal)
-Superior Quality
-Polarized lenses; good for outdoorsy people
-Leaves no "raccoon's mask"
-Comes in a cool protective case
-Made in Italy
-And it's $20!!!

Cons:
-A little difficult to adjust the band.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Women's Fierce Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Top is a bit bigger than bottoms

By iHeartSwimming from Colorado on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love the color and fit although usually I am a MD bottom and SM top. I ordered SM and the bottom fits but the top is a bit loose. Other than that it looks and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Tifosi Tyrant 2.0 Interchangeable Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Pistolpj1978 from Pennsylvania on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what I ordered work great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Ginger from Los Angeles, California on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good, nice suit. Great colors. Needs a little more coverage up top on the sides. Fun and comfortable. Good price. :o)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer - Blue/ Green - 34

Sporti Polyester Linear Splice Jammer - Blue/ Green - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Too stretchy

By HL from Tuscaloosa, AL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Unlike the pure polyester suits by Sporti, this one (with too much lycra and spandex?) feels flimsy and not very durable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By HL from Tuscaloosa, AL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit; sturdy suit. I expect it will last a good while.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 803 customer reviews


rating star Make you go zoooom...kinda

By linzypinzy from arizona on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these thinking they were a fin I had tried out before. I realized when I wore them at the pool the very first time. I have to give credit where it's due. They are decent, but just not what I was expecting. They work good, but they don't give you the thrust that some others do, however, because they don't they make YOU work harder so there is a positive- beneficial trade off. I will stick to them for a bit and maybe I will change my mind. Sizewise.... I wear a 7 women, but the small fit me perfectly even though it said 4.5 to 6 womens.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback

Product Rating Product Rating 399 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for competitive swim.

By Lizzbeccgail from Rutherford, NJ on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits just right for my daughters who are in competitive swim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Go two suit

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Great suit, though it replaces the same model that wore out after 6 months of almost daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammers

By Ben from Atlanta, GA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good for the price, but a little mad that the logo came off on the first swim


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 166 customer reviews


rating star Great fins, great service!

By Jill from Orlando, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

We have purchased several pairs of these fins in different sizes as our kids grow and they love them! We haven't had any crack or get brittle with age or exposure to sun and pool water. SwimOutlet has good prices and fast shipping so I get them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I ordered

By jlhpastor from Tecumseh, OK on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a good practice suit for my child.


More Reviews on this item