Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Triathlon Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

By TC from Wichita Falls, TX on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16. After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Cool design

By Sugar from Tx on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Yellow design looks cool. Worried straps would be too thin but not a problem at all.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star It's Okay

By Lavinia from Franklin Park, IL on 2/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The sizing is good, it's really comfortable, and it's super pretty. My main problem is that it faded way to quickly. I guess if you don't swim all that regularly it's okay but since I swim basically everyday and sometimes twice a day it didn't hold up like many of my other suits.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

Fit: NA

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/White - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Short

By Eric Crowe from Germantown, MD on 2/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

The jammer is made well, good thick material, true to fit, however, it's very short in the leg and, therefore, uncomfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit - Gold - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By PT from Elgin, IL on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to fit. Beautiful suit. Life is better with a little bit o' bling.


More Reviews on this item

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Nineteen Men's Frequency Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Long Lasting Suit

By slowredbike from North Shore, Massacusetts on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I had an earlier version of this suit for 5 years swimming many miles comfortably on the North Shore of Massachusetts from June through October. In fact I just brought the same suit again. If you ever need to call the company Nineteen they are great to deal with on the phone. A definite two thumbs up!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Shorts

By Mar Pi from North Florida on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've worn the shorts for four sprint triathlons and much of the training. Materials and workmanship are very good and the shorts are holding up well. Fit is good. I would definitely recommend them and would buy them again. No reason for me to look for any other product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 730 customer reviews


rating star Great Inexpensive, Long-lasting suit

By Shane A. from Woodbury, CT on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

"Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" has a nice heavyweight material, which while it stretches, resists stretching too much, thereby providing excellent support. It is well made, colorfast (bright blue color) and comfortable. My experience is that it will last many practices per week for months. I think my last one went eight months, four times a week in heavy salt/chlorine. This is better by far than my last Speedo. My waist is a 36, but I usually purchase a 34 as it will eventually give just a little and provide a very tight but comfortabtle fit. My preference is for a suit to wear out at the seams either from rubbing or normal stretch cycles. A suit that gives up its fit or the fabic fades and becomes too thin is really not a good alternaive, no matter WHAT the price. So... get the Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" - you'll be glad you did! Phins up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star camo rocks

By Rae from Greenwood, IN on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these. The color changed somewhat after wearing it a few times. Besides that they were a good buy!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 505 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Owen Buckley from Brooklyn, NY on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for an Olympic distance triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 837 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Fins

By Cameew from Inland Empire, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am not a swimmer, but I wanted to begin adding swimming exercises to my regimen of water aerobics. Specifically I wanted to work on my legs. I got the Finis Zoomers for that purpose and am pleased with my choice. The Zoomers are working just the way I hoped. I'm improving my swimming and strengthening my legs. I have a long way to go, but I'm starting out well. I find the sizing perfect for my foot. I would recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Strokemaker Paddles #2/M Bright Yellow

By Hal Rooney from San Jose on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

An excellent product for excellent feedback on your stroke technique. I use the product with a float between my legs to help me stay more horizontal in the water. I concentrate on keeping a high elbow throughout my catch and pull. I'm also one of those who don't use the wrist strap. I want the paddles to come off if my technique is improper.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Susan from VA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've only worn it once so far and it feels so good! No drag, great fit. Was concerned with no shelf bra, but it has great support with its design. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great product, to combine with shampoo for chlorine damaged and smelly hair

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy with the products, Seem to do the trick and you dont need alot. I have long hair and seems to make my hair easy to comb through after the shower. Chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, fair price for chlorine removal shampoo

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: NA

It has done the trick, I dont smell chlorine on my hair after the shampoo. Lathers well and don;'t need alot. My hair is fine and long, it has been beneficial for me to buy the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star ripped too quickly

By Joselyn G. from winona mn on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i know swimsuits rip quickly especially when you swim 10 hours a week. but i thought for the $25 that i bought it for it should have lasted for more than a month very dissapointed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Sport lite wave jammer

By New customer from Chgo on 1/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice design. Size runs smaller than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, great quality

By Mrs T from NC on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great suit for a busty, yet thin, 12 year old. It comes up higher in the neck for coverage, and fits snugly. Dolfins are always more snug fitting than others, so size up if in doubt! My daughter swims on a year round team and is the the water min 4xweek. This suit hasn't faded or stretched and is keeping up! Before we found this suit she was wearing a sports bra under her swimsuits and this eliminates the need! Happy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star BEST one piece swimsuit!!

By Jules from Royal Oak, MI on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is the first time I took a chance ordering a swimsuit online as trying it on in a fitting room is usually essential! However, I was pleasantly surprised to receive this TYR Maxfit one piece swimsuit. It fits perfectly, covers all the right areas, and nothing "falls out" jumping in or out of water! I'm very pleased with it overall and happy I ordered the navy vs the black. Sizing true to chart. I do not really have any cons about the suit. I wore it Sunday at ymca pool for laps and loved it. I would recommend this suit to anyone. Two of my girlfriends also ordered this suit and love it too.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

DeSoto Unisex T1 Espresso Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fine product.

By Jeff from Bend, OR on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good motivation for chilly morning practice. I'm 5'9" 156 lb an size 4 fits well. Comfortable and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Hoppy girl from Salt Lake City, Utah on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and looks great. Very comfortable and happy with how long this brand lasts. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 283 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Ymelissa from Fulton, MO on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Priced perfect and sizing chart was spot on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Smooth

By Palmpilot from Sonora, Ca on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made. Slick. Seems to run a bit on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Tiffany from York, PA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's new favorite suit!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Ok suit

By Hanna H. from MA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

i ordered this suit thinking it would be similar to the finals foil ones but when i tried it on it immediately started to chafe at the seams. the glitter fabric folds over and is very annoying. it fits fine so if you don't mind quite a bit of discomfort, use your money but i wouldn't recommend it. i returned it with ease and bought one of the finals suits.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Dbirds4 from Bonita Springs on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good for visibility and valuables. Clip is not very strong

By Sandy from Chicago on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this item for a vacation in Costa Rica as I was concerned for the security of my belongings while swimming. I am also an open water swimmer in Lake Michigan and have had close calls with jet skis etc and thought this would improve visibility.
Since it is winter I have not had a chance to use it in the lake but I am sure it will be fine.
However be warned that the clip which fastens the device to the belt is not strong and completely broke on my second use in moderate surf. I am able to tie the device onto the belt but it is no longer unobstrusive when swimming nor easily removed.
As a slender woman I found the belt to be at the edge of usefulness for me also. I need it to be at its smallest setting and it often loosens of its own accord.
I can fit a remarkable amount of stuff inside it: flip flops, small towel, hat, sunglasses, and shirt. So my need for security is well met.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Greg from Thrall, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits good
material too thin


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Maria from Chicago IL on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Leaves hair very soft


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star A little big

By durafastomaha from Omaha, NE on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

It had been a few years since I had ordered a Durafast TYR suit (because the material lasts for a very long time!) but I checked the measurements and ordered a size 34 like my last suit. This order of size 34 is a bit bigger. It still fits okay but I was expecting it to be a bit more snug


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 638 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fitness suit

By Joane from Orlando, Fl on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It has good coverage. It is very comfortable. Use it for fitness laps.
The navy does fad in the pool, but extra layer where it counts.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Metallics V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Silver sparkly and gorgeous

By holz from Uk on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and a lovely sparkly costume


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter LOVES it and it fit as expected

By RCox from Garland, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Granddaughter LOVES it and it fit as expected


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

TYR Women's Competitor Trisuit w/Front Zipper

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Order size up, but great for the money

By Lauri from AZ on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

This is my first tri suit, so I didn't want to spend $100+ for one. After reading the reviews I ordered one size larger than I normally would (a Large). The suit IS tricky to get up past the hips, however I am 36" small booty hip measurement, so it wasn't as bad as I thought it may be. I am a 36D and the top of the suit fits snugly. The color is great (orange and turquoise to match my bike), and overall I am very happy with the suit! *Dear Tyr: The suit would be perfect if the zipper was longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 638 customer reviews


rating star Size is not accurate

By Jeanne from Franklin, TN on 1/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually buy Speedo's the size on this is about an inch short, since I am 5' 4" that means it is fairly off as I am fairly short. The fit is not as comfortable as a Speedo because of that.. . . I ordered one previously and thought it was that maybe that specific swim suit was just made wrong and sent it back for Speedo, but purchasing 2nd time finding still short.
The quality of fabric seems good. but uncomfortable swim suit is high in my personal regards so rating average.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Swim mom from Florida on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

We have in every color. My daughter likes her suits snug,originally she had the 28, but stretched out, now get 26. (She's 5'6" and 100 pounds)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Sporti Modern Camo Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Jammers

By Cortney from Wisconsin on 1/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son loves these Jammers. He's been swimming three days a week in them for the past month and they have held up well. They do run a tad small compared to the previous Jammers he has worn. I would suggest ordering a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By David from Moyock on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

No fog and no leakage. Used for two weeks now and still no issues. Very comfortable too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 34

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit - Black/Hot Pink - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star New favortie style

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good color because the pattern lends to modesty up top. The rear coverage was as expected and the suit keeps it's shape without getting sloppy or too loose in the water. A good snug fit, but not uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Headsweats Go Hat - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice for running

By Cynthia Sherman from Plano, TX on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Alpha Swim Fins

Aqua Sphere Alpha Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 297 customer reviews


rating star Had these before

By Michael from Hilo, HI on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've trained with these before, excellent buoyancy, these seem a little stiff, but I suspect they will loosen up a bit after use. My coach recommends them, and they do make you work differently. Give them a try.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By love to swim from ny on 1/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a 10 in Speedo suits but this suit definitely runs a size smaller so will get a 12 the next time I buy it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 291 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Tom from Jamestown, NC on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Size is just right, great fit, and very comfortable to wear. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Aqua Sphere Eagle Diopter Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star she can see

By Tiff can see from Birmingham, al on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

my daughter wears glasses and her eyes are at different levels, so these lenses are a blessing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 432 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Debbie from Alpine on 1/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

All good!


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Med. Ball. I use it in the water for resistance training.

By Swim from Knoxville, TN on 1/21/2016

Fit: NA

Excellent, great durability.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star True size

By Tiffany from York, PA on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

The girls on the swim team love this suit. Fits nicely, wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Barracuda Standard Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles

By Jrg from Silver spring mc on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Have used barracuda for years. Nose spacing is adjustable and thick foam is easy on the face leaving no marks. Repair kits are available to replace foam and straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star quality and price !

By Ole Guard from Roanoke, VA on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

A life guard - I wear this to check bottom of pool and catch a swim. Golden "racing strip" adds a little fashion without going "overboard" !
Panel in back occasionally feels like it's looser then rest of jammer on dry-land, but after hitting water - snuggles into excellent fit!
I refer Swim Outlet to all my swimmers when they are looking for anything related to aquatics for selection, quality and price, as well as seemingly instant shipping.


More Reviews on this item