Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Boys' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Worked great and we're going to save lots of $ on swimming diapers


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nappy Swim Diaper

By Dingy from Kenosha, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my grandson. It's just adorable and the thing I like most is, he'll be able to wear for a bit. Not like most clothing, shoes etc. for little ones that they get to wear a handful of times before they outgrow them.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Aqua Stripe Fish Swim Diaper Trunks (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Aqua Stripe Fish Swim Diaper Trunks (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 4T not what I expected

By Kalynn from Redlands, CA on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

the 4T for this "diaper" comes as swim trunks with a diaper sewed inside. Not what I was expecting since the photo only showed a diaper upon order.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very nice, built too small

By David A from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Sleeves are very short. But 2 steps up. so at a 12 buy a 16

Quality is great and even my daughter loved the color and pattern. Not just for boys although it is advertised as a boys shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Built VERY Small.. but well made

By David A- from Stamford, CT on 3/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My daughter wears a size 12 normally. We bought a size 16 and it was so tight that it hurt under the armpits.

With that said, It was very nicely made and the quality was very good and she LOVED the color. Too bad they don't make a size 20!

I know that they are suppose to be well fit, but this is sized at least 4 points too small.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By Mimi Ohio from Columbus, Oh on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Grandson is in swim lessons. They look & fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks, small shoes

By Harper from Chicago, IL on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Trunks are cute and fit very well. I ordered a size 8/10 for my seven year old son. The flip flop size is automatically chosen to correspond to the trunk size, my only suggestion would be to allow customers to choose the shoe size as well. My son cannot wear the flip flops, they are way too small. However, the trunks alone are worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers!

By Swim All Day from Twin Falls, ID on 3/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered the 5 for my 7 year old who is very slim and they fit well and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks for the price!

By Joy from Minneapolis, MN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit. They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine. So I think the size runs pretty true. And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts. Good deal - would buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' Skeleton Island L/S Rashie (6mos-10yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' Skeleton Island L/S Rashie (6mos-10yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thermal suit

By Rice from UT on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

nice quality and very warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great stuff!

By flora from Miami, fl on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Service and productos. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the iPlay products

By J9 from Michigan on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Several reviews said that these ran small and the shorts fit my son just fine. The iPlay line is fantastic especially if you spend a lot of time in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Xcel Boys' Heathered VentX S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star MY SON LOVES THIS SHIRT - SLEEPS IN IT!

By MOM OF FOUR from Caribbean on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to be worn as a rashguard and I can recommend it. It is very lightweight and airy. Size fits excellent, well constructed and happy with the material. My son likes it so much he wears it in the bath and when dry, wants to sleep in it! We have to order more for our other children now.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star good quality & fit

By Susan from Madison, CT on 2/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with the quality of this swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Skull Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Aqua Fire Truck Swim Diaper Pocket Trunks (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Aqua Fire Truck Swim Diaper Pocket Trunks (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Last minute purchase

By Y. C. from Fort Meade, MD on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fast service, delivery was on time. I love the material. The shorts turned out to be a little too tight for my son but he managed to wear it the two times we really needed.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Judy from Lafayette LA on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 8 year old grandson is very small for his age and the size 4/5 fits him perfect. He swims twice a week and they are holding up very well. He likes them so much I ordered another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, quick service and great value

By Satisfied customer from West Palm Beach on 1/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Half the price of name brands but just as good quality and style.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carole54 from Detroit,MI on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I got three of these in different colors/patterns for my 3 yr old grandson. The flipflops are way too big and don't seem that sturdy. The suits themselves are great. Nice bright colors and they seem well made. He is tall and skinny so I got a size that currently looks a bit big in width but they stay up in water and have lots of room to grow into.


More Reviews on this item

Tiger Joe Boys' Dirtbikez S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-8yrs)

Tiger Joe Boys' Dirtbikez S/S Rashguard Set (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Odd size

By grandma from OHio on 1/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

pants almost too small to cover diaper, shirt hard to get over the head


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' 3/4 Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4T)

iPlay Boys' 3/4 Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Durable and Stain Resistant

By shantipoet from Philadelphia, PA on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son has been wearing his rash guard (the blue version with the submarine) for a year, and if he weren't outgrowing it, we would continue to use it. The shirt has not faded despite weekly swimming lessons and extra trips to the pool over the summer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fade Resistant

By shantipoet from Philadelphia, PA on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

We bought this swim diaper a year ago, and it's still just as bright as when we first bought it. (We got the turquoise version with the colorful aquatic animals.) The elastic is covered with material that acts as a padding, so that even as he's getting a little big for the diaper, it doesn't cut into his skin and leave red marks. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Irene from Evanston, IL on 11/14/2014

Size: TRUE

My 8-year-old loves it. It stays tight in water. Highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Fiserfive from Omaha, NE on 10/27/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality, but definitely on the small side. I purchased the 8-10 and I hope I can eek out a few months' wear for my 9 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange S/S Rashguard (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Judy from Rochester, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Great protection from the sun! Another great product from Platypus!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange Slim Boardshort (8-14)

Platypus Boys' Burnt Orange Slim Boardshort (8-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Judy from Rochester, NY on 10/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Solid product in line with the reputation and our prior experience with Platypus; my son loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star A good buy but snug

By AJ from San Jose, CA on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality. Good construction. A little on the smaller size. I bought a size 10 for my 9 yr old and it was a snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Henry from Portland, OR on 10/3/2014

Size: TRUE

The shoulder could use the same material. My kids are skinnier then average so they didn't fill the suit out which is ideal to keep new water coming in which is why they get cold.

I did buy one size larger so the length was fine. Overall it's a good wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By James from Portland Oregon on 10/3/2014

Size: NA

The shoulder could use the same material. My kids are skinnier then average so they didn't fill the suit out which is ideal to keep new water coming in which is why they get cold.

I did buy one size larger so the length was fine. Overall it's a good wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star This is not a wet suit

By JZ from Milford, PA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Unless they tell you how thick it is, just assume it is thin. We will see how warm it keeps my son next spring.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very good product!

By Felipe R. from Reno, NV on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Useful and beatiful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but size runs a little small

By Em from Samoa on 9/6/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of the trunks are really good but the size runs a little small. I ordered a size bigger than I wanted (a medium based on the sizing chart) thinking my son would have time to grow into it but when he tried them on they barely fit. Should have gotten a large....


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Greats clothe

By bengietorres@hotmail.com from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By C.B. from Gloucester, MA on 8/22/2014

Size: TRUE

These are great. I bought them for my two sons, ages 4 and 6. I got the 4/5 size for my 4-year-old who is tall but skinny and they fit perfectly. My 6.5-year-old is big for his age and I got the 8/10; they were fine but I think he could have easily gone up a size. The logo wore off on one pair after a few uses but that didn't bother us. We love them and they have 100% solved the problem of chafing. Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Anchor S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Anchor S/S Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By M from Emerald Isle, NC on 8/9/2014

Size: TRUE

My son is happy with this so I am happy with this. He is slender and so I was worried when I got this, but it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable effective

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

50 SPF coverage
for protection at beach and pool
it's bright and fits great

My 2yr old daughter looks adorable in this. it's great for her delicate skin and even is a little bigger for her to grow into. The little waves logo is adorable.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddlers' Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so cute!

By Heather from Apollo Beach, FL on 7/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Rash guard with 50 spf
Beautiful bright colors. Great protection
nothing bad about it.

Looks even cuter when it gets wet. The butterflies and Hawaiian island logos pop out! My daughter loves this and she is only 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pitter from San Francisco Bay Area on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, good color and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star class swim trunks

By Jennifer W. from Scranton, PA on 7/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Great length! The medium is perfect for my skinny 9 year old. Can't find a suit like it in stores. Today's suits for boys are so long, this one is perfect.


More Reviews on this item