Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Boys' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tidepools Boys' Bali Beach Long Trunks (2-14)

Tidepools Boys' Bali Beach Long Trunks (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By SG from Indiana on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought size 7 for my 6 and a half year old, these are really short as oppose to the item description which says these are long trunks. Overall, it's a great color and good quality, fits great on the waistline. I just hope it was longer, like it said in the item description.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Slim fitting, great style

By Classical Cajun from Louisiana on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this in 2 sizes, 12 and 14, in the graphite color for my sons, both slim built and short. (They normally wear sizes M (10/12) and Lg (12/14) in brands like Columbia, Nike and Marmot). Our intended use was for weekly swim practice in a pool, not in open water.

Pros:
The fabric has an excellent degree of stretch and thickness (not too thin or thick)
Great seams for a perfect sleek, surfer fit/ not baggy
Excellent length overall (stays put below the waist)
Sleeves were the perfect length as well - not too short like so many shirts can be
The red logo looked great on the graphite color

Cons:
Too tight for swim practice (my boys are super slender, and they said these are too snug, especially under the arms)

I ordered both a 12 and 14 for my younger son who wears a size 10/12 usually, but he could have used 2 sizes larger: a size 16 would have been a little more forgiving with some room to grow.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Barbara from State Line, PA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Fit good , feels good and came as asked Customer Service to help get it here in time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Small

By FSinRI from Rhode Island on 12/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice material, but way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star sporti rash guard

By Gisella from Woodbridge, On, Canada on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

MY son loves his rash guard. He's self conscious about his body and loves the way it fits. It doesn't bother him when he's taking his swim lessons. It doesn't ride up, it stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Trunk

By Gisella from woodbridge, on on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son finds them comfortable. He loves them because they are not long on him, He is huskier than kids his age and has to go up a couple of sizes and then they are too long on him. These are not long and look like swim shorts not long shorts. My son is very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star tru to size

By moablenn from moab,ut on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

product well made, same sizing as adult.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By BB from St.Petersburg Florida on 11/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nice quality swim shirt for my 3 year old grandson who takes lessons year round in a heated pool.It is made to fit snug against the body and he typically wears a size 4 but I purchased the size 6 and I am glad I did as it is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star True to size and good quality!

By Cici from GA on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fast delivery and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sunshine Zone Boys' Solid Swim Trunks (2T-4T)

Sunshine Zone Boys' Solid Swim Trunks (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size right!

By Mary from Miami, FL on 10/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got it on time. Same as the picture. True to size. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By S from LA on 10/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality is good but the size is not accurate to there size guide. I brought a 6 and my son is small for his age too but it's very tight.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect. Size fit protect.

By Lefty b from Florida. on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Off on easy. So too swim stroke for child.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star very small for its size

By Kirsten Daigle from South Padre Island, TX on 9/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would go up at least 4 sizes and we are slim people, average hight etc


More Reviews on this item

Sunshine Zone Boys' Solid Swim Trunks (2T-4T)

Sunshine Zone Boys' Solid Swim Trunks (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous shorts

By Rabia from Karachi on 9/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My four year son is a little petite and fits really well in these swim shorts. I love the adjustable drawstring which is tucked inside the waist band.
The colour is true to the picture and is a nice bright red. Can't find anything wrong with this product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Natmote from Charlottesville, Va on 9/14/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Keeps my daughter covered and looks great! No problems at the beach for a week.
I ordered a 12 hoping my daughter would get two seasons of wear but it fits her perfectly so I would order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By OM from SF on 9/11/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son likes them but followed the other reviewers recommendations and got bigger size. The fit good and I like the fact that they are shorter then other jammers I got for him.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon for Girls

By m from Alexandria, VA on 8/29/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Order was as expected and on time!

By Cara from Saint John, NB, Canada on 8/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Perfect for my 6year old son. They are his favourite swim shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Worked great and the fit was as expected

By Brittany from Atlanta ga on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit in the 2-3 yr size. It was purchased to wear under my 2 year olds other bathing suit to prevent chaffing from sand at the beach. His poor legs had gotten raw from sand being stuck to his thighs on a previous trip. These worked great and solved the problem. The fit was tight without being too tight. My son is skinny and thankfully these weren't too big in the waist. He usually wears a 2T bathing suit and shorts. I think there was enough room for a child that wears 3T also though. We have washed these several times and they are holding up great so far.
Shipping was also fast from the website.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Xcel Boys' Tonga S/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sockman from Garden City, NY on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent quality, vibrant lasting color and perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Beachymommy from SAINT CHARLES, mo on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Cute and fit my 3 yr old great. She's kind of on the smaller side, but a 3T was just right for her. Kept her burn free all week at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Boy's Solid Streak S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very relaxed...I missed that word when ordering

By Kelly from Austin,Tx on 7/7/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Review is not a reflection of quality. Item is HUGE. It makes my other rashguards look like they are made for an infant. Will keep this, but will have to put it away for a couple years due to size. Hope this helps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Toddler Boys' All Time S/S Rashguard (2T-4T)

Quiksilver Toddler Boys' All Time S/S Rashguard (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By KSbuckeye from Syracuse, KS on 6/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought 2 of the red rash guards for my twin 21-mos old twin boys. My boys are about 33-34" tall and about 25# - I bought 2T, they are a little long on them (come down more past waist/bottom to top of legs) but figured unless they hit a huge growth spurt might be able to swing 2 years out of them. They work for us especially when just playing here at home outside in sprinkler/water....put swim diaper on and don't have to worry about actual bottoms bc shirt is long - does the job of preventing sunburns on their backs/shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Swim Diaper!

By Happy Costumer. from Alberta, Canada on 6/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am VERY satisfied with this swim diaper. We have ordered the XS, and Small Diaper previously and were so happy with the way that they fit our babe. We are very happy with the fit of the Large diaper as well. The leg holes are appropriate for the size of babe going into the diaper as is the stomach hole. Nothing gets in or out. I also love that it pulls on and off easily.
I wish there were more prints to choose from, but otherwise, we love this product and would recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sunshine Zone Boys' Solid Swim Trunks (2T-4T)

Sunshine Zone Boys' Solid Swim Trunks (2T-4T)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great plain red swim shorts

By J from Birmingham, Al on 6/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Perfect to match his fire truck rash guard


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations!

By Betty from Newport, RI on 6/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my 11-yr-old daughter. She's average to tall height and on the slim side. Top fits great with a little room; hopefully she'll be in it next summer! Material seems really solid and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Shark Camo Swim Diaper

FINIS Shark Camo Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, a little small

By Jennifer from Phx, AZ on 6/3/2015

Fit: NA

The material seems a bit stiff, not very comfortable, but ok once wet. They also seem a bit small for 3t. I was hoping they would last awhile, but they fit pretty good right now, so we will not make it through next summer too in them. Very cute design and great color!


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great rash shorts, runs small and watch out because they shrink in the wash

By 8 yr old's mom from miami, fl on 6/3/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The fit on these rash shorts is great once you find the right size. My 58 lb kid is wearing the 8-10 yr old size. But be careful as the shorts will shrink a lot in the wash. From now on these will have to be hand-washed in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Boy's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect choice for 5 yr old

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs a size small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Xcel Toddler's Nalu L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cute

By jackie from michigan on 5/5/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute. It does run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Boys' Indopass L/S Surf Tee (8-20)

Under Armour Boys' Indopass L/S Surf Tee (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Boys swimshirt

By Michelle from Bradenton, FL on 5/2/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Overall this is a well made rash guard; it's just made rather odd. My tweleve year old is average; a little over five feet tall and close to a hundred pounds. This shirt size XL is giant in body yet the sleeves are three quarter length. Otherwise the weight, construction, and quality are super.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star swim diaper

By LR from United States on 5/1/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

They were smaller than the weight printed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, otherwise great.

By OlliesMama from Florida on 4/24/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son is 6.5, 50" tall, 62 lbs and normally wears a size 7 or 8 in clothes. I ordered a 8/10 based on size chart and they were really tight and uncomfortable. I sized up to an 11/12 and the fit is much better. The length of the legs didn't get much longer going up a size which worked out for us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star fits and looks great! saved a mint on sunscreen.

By kirby from cancun on 4/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits as advertised. Smaller than US sizes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

By PATK from MD on 4/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great!

By alicia from az on 4/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit great, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good product, slightly tight fit

By Whaley from Ontario, Canada on 4/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Material of the product is good. Just the fitting is a little tight for this one for my son. He felt it caught under his arms while he swam.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs) - Red/Black - 11/12 Years

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer size is a little on the large side.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 3/30/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

My son is an average size 12 year old and the 11-12 size is a little big. Other than that jammer worked out well.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

iPlay Ultimate Snap Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star worked great

By kris from mi on 3/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Worked great and we're going to save lots of $ on swimming diapers


More Reviews on this item