Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star swim short

By taz from online on 5/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

the product is as shown, however, it runs on the small side so order a size larger


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Youngbuckle from Virginia on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorties are super cute and covers slightly more than the average bottoms. I love that they are more modest, but still quite flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Ride Solo 7

Billabong Ride Solo 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable board shorts

By Sandy from Highland, Michigan on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

The fit and length are perfect, and the fabric is soft and breathable - really nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star So Cute!

By Asia Simmons from Brooklyn New York on 5/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are great! I got a size too small, but they still look good. I'll probably stretch them out anyways.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Buy!

By Kelly from CANADA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Product was a great price.
True fit.
Wonderful for use in the pool and outdoors to protect body or keep modest.
Moveable fabric with a relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bold Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Bikini Top

Body Glove Bold Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Sue from boise, ID on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to bra size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star Good, quality top

By Jennie from Mississippi on 5/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This swimsuit piece was the best deal I've ever come across. I ordered both the blue and black. Can't beat the price! It stayed in place with swimming and no problems when hit with ocean waves. I did find it to be a little small (I prefer a fuller coverage), and will order size bigger next, but definitely no regrets here!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Distraction L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Distraction L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit, no bust support

By KO from VA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimsuit itself is pretty awesome while still managing to be attractive. I am 135, 5'7" and the medium is great. My 2 things about this which I feel could be improved upon are it's support in the bust area. I have chosen to wear a black supportive swim top under. The nice thing about doing that is that it allows you to leave it slightly unzipped, giving it a more attractive look. My 2nd concern is that I wonder how sun proof it is, since this is the entire reason I purchased a long sleeved swimsuit. I can feel the warm sun beating through on my back & shoulders. I have noticed that I have a slight tan back there and am thinking this is from being at the pool with this suit on. Other than those things, I love this suit. I've gotten a ton of compliments on it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 528 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING!!!

By liz from Jacksonville fl on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear 34F and i can never find a swim top that doesn't cut off the blood flow to my head or cause huge amounts of pain to my neck. Wore this top all day at the beach and had a great time!! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Ariel from NY on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's affordable, comfortable, sporty, fashionable with the back straps and goes with all my bikini bottoms. The one and only thing with ordering online is not knowing if you would be more satisfied with a different size(I may have been happier with a medium instead of a small). I love it and look forward to buying again in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Tropical Riot L/S Crop Rashguard

Volcom Tropical Riot L/S Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star COOLEST TOP

By TORY C. from SARASOTA, FL on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This rash guard is SO COMFORTABLE, the mesh sleeves are breathable and soft. The colors in the pattern are brilliant, its really very chic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Haven't worn yet

By Sweet b from Oceanside, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Haven't actually worn out to the water yet but I will say they run a bit small. I ordered XL and they are pretty small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top

By Ccv from League city on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

My 13 year old loves this top! Wish it came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under short surf shorts / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable an didn't affect the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Fiona from Ireland on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, great value. Really good for under rash tops / wet suits etc.

Didn't like the tie string that closes at the front but once removed much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size runs small

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a medium which is what I normally am. It fit kind of snugg around the body but was super tight on the arms and arm pit area.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard!

By laborpayne from Redondo Beach, CA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this rashguard. I can wear it with jeans, swim shorts, shorts and it is super comfortable, but looks classy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Sharoneee from Colorado Springs, CO on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Looking forward to wearing this in the Blue Lagoon, Iceland. Feels soft and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Coverage

By Difficult to Fit from LA on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top actually covers as I hoped it would.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Sporti top

By watch or swim from vermont on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I was happy to find an athletic top, that wasn't a tankini. Fit nice, and was comfortable like a sport bra. Plan to wear it like a bra under a shirt for those times when you aren't sure you are going to swim, but want to be able to without having to change, or wear a full piece suit under your clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Ginger from Tennessee on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the shorts under the skirt ... Great coverage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Good

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Tight, but only wear one strap at a time and that will help to adjust the fit in the appropriate places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great

By A from South Florida on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Maggie from Washington DC on 5/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The top cup size is a bit small. The material is wonderful, I love the idea of the razor back design, because the weight isn't around your neck.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Stand Again L/S Rashguard

Billabong Stand Again L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for Sun Protection

By CARMEN from CA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for lap swimming, and was disappointed that the neck was so loose, it felt as if I were swimming through jelly. I now use it for running.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

O'Neill 365 Peace Light Layer Printed L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this top to wear with the matching swim pants for early morning water skiing this summer. I don't plan to wear the top in the water, just in the boat as it can be chilly. The fabric is super soft and cute, fitted like a good tee not tight like a rash guard. The quality is as good as a Lulu top but price is much better. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star worked out perfect

By manda from modesto on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm about 5'4" and 135 pounds I got a large and they couldn't have fit better, and there so comfortable.
I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Perfect Stripe L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sylbreaster from Houston, TX on 5/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in an 8 and a 10 based on other reviews. The color was great and the material pretty thick, but the 10 was extremely tight on me. I think the sizing chart is way off. I will say that I do have shoulders on the broad side compared to the average female. But this was tight everywhere, in the bust and waist. I'm 5'6" 125 lbs and wear a 34 C sized bra. I guess it's meant to be very fitted and maybe more geared toward a teens body type.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

DKNY Brigitte Solid Shirred Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jude from Cincinnati Ohio on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute. I ordered a size 8 based on another review. I'm 5'6 120 lbs size 4. . I find it true to size. I should have ordered a 4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Purple Swim Shirt

By Jody from Cumming GA on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Has bouyancy feel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully and Has Awesome Support!

By Rebecca from Austin, Tx on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Everything about this top is a win - win!! It fits, the style, the low cost, all the way down to the color. I will definitely be purchasing this piece again in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loved the look but ran large

By Michelle from Laurel ms on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the look and style but ran very large


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Krista from Oklahoma on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good. I went off sizing chart and other reviews and got a good fit. Fabric isnt super comfortable when wet and can be clingy. But overall a cute boardshort!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Elizabeth from Alabama on 5/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for the summer to lap swim - bought the XL based on sizing chart and I wanted more coverage- I'm a 36-D. I wish it fit more snug Bc I feel like I'm coming out of the suit while swimming even though I havent! I would prefer it come up higher on the chest (most suits don't theses days :/ ) It is comfortable to swim in and very cute!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star FINALLY

By SO SATISFIED from Pompano Beach, Florida on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

OMG You have no idea how estatic I am! In third grade I had to wear my first bra, not a training bra. You can only imagine how difficult it has been for me my entire life trying to shop for bathing suits and the horror and sadness that comes with it from such a young age. I am not a hefty girl so it doubles the difficulty. I wear a 34DDD or a 36DD but I prefer the 34DDD as it fits better. I got the Body Glove's size DD. Let me tell you how good this fits! I can run, jump, swim, swing around, bend over, pick things up, MOVE and my breasts stay put, not even a little side tuck needed.😆 I do however have to tie the back part completely to the tightest it will go. I also wear the straps crisscross. I am in the process of buying multiple colors. The wait is finally over and I'm 29 years old and was born, raised, and currently living in Florida. We are true fishes down here from the moment we come out of the womb. Thank you outlet for letting it be so affordable too, as other companies charge about $20 more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tiny and perfect

By Jcfltonyc from New york on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric. It's really soft and doesn't squeeze!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Love 2

Roxy Love 2" Boardshort Tropical Getaway

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ash from Korea on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Little bit big for usual xs size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 431 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is ok. I ordered the size I normally do for shirts and also compared it to their sizing charts. I was barely able to get it over my head. Also it was super tight around the armpit area.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts--true to size!

By Mandi from Billings, MT from Billings, MT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like these board shorts. For me they fit very true to size. I am 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the XS was just right. Looking forward to wearing them this summer!


More Reviews on this item