Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Juniors' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Aqua Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Aqua Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for White Water!

By Michael Quintero from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt for my girlfriend, who had never been white water rafting before. I told her that a "t-shirt was just not a good cover, they stay wet too long". She put this shirt on, and right away the first rapid hit us with a wall of water. 5 minutes later, she was dry, and then the cycle repeated over and over. Those times when she would have been wet and drippy (between periods of heavy water and paddling), instead she was dry and smiling.

And man did she look GREAT wearing this slightly clingy and soft shirt. Ladies, this has to be in your active wear collection, it's top-shelf and it really performs!

She is 5'3" and 110lbs. 35" bust, and the MED shirt was just perfect. Slinky and slimming, slightly clingy and not floppy loose. She loved wearing it too. On a very HOT day (98) she was cool and the fabric breathed with her.

BTW -- you have GOT to get onto the Ocoee River some day! Wow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star It fits true to size

By Dr. D from Bel Air, Maryland on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read the reviews before purchasing and I am glad I purchased my regular size. I am 5'9" and 154 lbs wearing a full C. I bought a medium and it fits perfect. Remember two piece practice suits are meant to fit tightly. You don't want anything falling out or the suit being so big it acts like drag. I also bought a large bottom and they fit perfect. I have the appropriate amount of coverage which is great because I was gifted with a large behind. The draw string is fantastic so I can make sure they are tight and not going anywhere. I highly recommend this suit and will be purchasing more in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric and style. Cups not full enough. Not enough support.

By Mica from Amarillo TX on 6/30/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Meli from Canada on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this top!! Comfortable. Stays on and in place. But most importantly keeps the girls in place! I can play in the water again :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Kitty from Worcester, MA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Product is fine, we are a little disappointed that it is unlined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mar from Ohio on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I own this product in almost every color and love them. The colors are great and they stay in place well-bEven for a larger chested gal like me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Vicki from Atlanta, GA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is comfortable and flattering. The continuous tie that criss-crosses in the back makes it completely adjustable. I bought one in black and the bright blue.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Swim Short

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lee from PhiladelphiaPennsylvania, on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

If you're looking for a pair of boy short swim bottoms, I highly recommend these. They are very comfortable. The material is soft and perfectly stretchy. I have nothing negative to say. These are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly , great !

By Rsoares from Boston , ma on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good quality Lycra


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star love it

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

wish i would stretch a bit. it has NO give at all. great quality and nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

great color and the fit is almost right.. i would have liked to have a bit more coverage on the sides.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star smaller fit

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

great quality-it's smaller than expected though. i ordered an XL to avoid tight chest area and that's not the case.. it's an L fit --


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Rashguard

By Summer Girl from Newburgh, In on 6/26/2016

Fit: NA

I love the sporty look and feel of this rashguard. I did order an XL and it does fit snug. The snug fit is great because it won't float up while you are in the water. The SPF material does work. I wore it all day recently to a water park and I did not get sunburned at all where the fabric covered my skin. If you are on the fence about what size to order then order the next size up and you should be fine. I am sure this rashguard will last a very long time and I intend to put it to good use!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great item, I was looking forward to it and now I have full satisfaction!

By Ol'ga from Toronto on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great item, very comfortable and I enjoy wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Artist from Boise, ID on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top to wear over my bathing suit for AquaFit class for warmth on my upper body and shoulders. Perfect fit and I especially like the stable fabric, I'm hoping it will outlast any suit, as they stretch out quickly. Don't know what the small black loop is in front, maybe it designates the "front" and a hanger. Especially happy with my purchase. This site recommended by the students a BSU Rec Center pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit on hard to find size

By Aaa from Boston, MA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a 32DD, not an easy size to fit. Either the cups are too small or the band is too big. This ran completely true to size with just the right amount of support. This gave her the ability to look good and feel confident again. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Fairly supportive

By Linae from Florida on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute bikini top that fully covers my breasts. I'm a 32DD/34C range so there was plenty of fabric. As others have noted, there is no modesty fabric in the top so it can be a little revealing. There are 2 layers of fabric so I might try to cut a slit in the top to add in a little padding.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Stacey from Arizona on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit!!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Perfect fit for petite from St petersburg, florida on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a petite 5'4", 115 lbs ando the small fits perfectly, not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Therese Ganther from Warminster,pa on 6/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Great product,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

By Michele Sachs/meesha from Des Plaines, Illinois on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shorts are nice but just a bit too small, and had to return for a different size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Love

By 10-S from Jacksonville Florida on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product, actually like it better than body glove with underwire


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and fit

By Ellie from Michigan on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality for the price. Nice thick material with no extra padding. Could use a little more shape for flattering the figure but the criss cross straps are nice and the coverage is just right. Overall, I loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Flare Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Flare Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By Monogirl20 from Plymouth, MI on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

For not having an underwire, this top has a lot of support. Really happy with this purchas!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cute and long

By Kally from Montana on 6/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Ordered for my niece, she's a total tom boy so she doesn't want short shorts or bikini bottoms. She wants to be comfortable and not have to worry about anything coming uncovered. These fit great and are a great color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star DD sized cup

By Bethany from Waterloo ON on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, love the support and the back design-works with all of my bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By M. Ashby from Amarillo, TX on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality and fabric are great. The cup not as full as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great!

By Sam from CO on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It needs pads!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Prilly from Louisville, KY on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

easy to put on, true to size, looks great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Deborahatx from Austin, TX on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Good support without the unnecessary padding. FYI the Light colors (mine was pink) are see through when wet but my black and blue camo are great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Black - E-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Black - E-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great for big chested women

By JessS from Danville, IL on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is a bit tricky to get on, but after a while, you get a hang of it. I am typically a 32DDD and I ordered an E cup. The cup itself has pretty good coverage, which is great, but the material itself feels a bit cheap. It just doesn't feel as secure as I wanted it to, which with my size, you need to feel secure. There isn't any padding, so when you get a chill.. well you know. As a big chested woman, it is difficult to find bikini tops that have good coverage and support. This top is both of those.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Lee from Raleigh, NC on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top in red and green for a beach trip. I wanted something that was fashionable and supportive. This bikini top does both. It was very comfortable and I felt secure while being battered by the waves at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Aleka Tankini Top

Prana Aleka Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By olgaco from San Diego,CA on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

It really fits me well.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Sunset Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Sunset Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tina B. from McLeansville, NC on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I just received this in the Anchor color. I love it! It is true to size. I needed something modest to wear over existing bathing suit and this is perfect. I will consider ordering some matching swim pants in the future, but opted for something else in the meantime. The customer service is great too. Arrived on time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for :)

By Kristina from FL on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered it before a beach vacation and when I tried it, it looked just perfect. Wore it during my vaca and I loved the stares. I have also worn it a few more times to the local beach. The front looks just like a regular bikini (that is difficult to find) and the back is tiny as I have learned to love. You will look great with this piece and just forget about what anyone says. Wearing a thong to the beach is one of the most liberating things any women can do. I started wearing them at 28yrs old and I wish I have started earlier. It makes you look and feel like a trillion dollars ;)

*True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Josh from St. Louis, MO on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit fit my wife well. She is 5'3" 135 lbs and a 32DDD. I got her the size 32E top and Medium bottoms. The coverage is good. I just wish the suit had been more affordable in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jenni from Concord nc on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit great coverage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star So chte

By Jenni from Concord nc on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this top it's really cute fits well and doesn't move around when I'm swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By K from Tennesse on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star It was perfect

By Crystal from Newcastle, IN on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fit perfectly hard to find a size that truly fits but this does


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Body glove vapor 8" board short

By Cluck 7 from Louisiana on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these shorts! Perfect fit and length lightweight material that drys fast I bought 3 pairs Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By KerryTH from Morrisville, NC on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am extremely pleased with this top. I have a lot of difficulty finding bras and swimsuits at a reasonable price in the U.S., because my size (32F) is considered unusual. This top covers me perfectly! No side boob, no pulling extra tight to make sure I don''t jump out. The fabric is a little thin, but I can slip a cuppy into the little lining pocket. Whether or not it works for you would depend on whether this cup is a sister size for your cup (e.g. 32F=34DD=36D=38C). If you''re a 38F, this probably will not work for you.

http://blog.butterflycollection.ca/2013/04/what-sister-size-bras-look-like.html?m=1


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star order up

By athlete from nowhere on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size large since the comments said they run small. and it does. Its really tight but i think I am going to keep the large. I havent tested in the water yet but my guess it will loosen a little in the water. If I had bigger boobs the large would be too small. I am skinny frame with wide back and wide hips but skinny shoulders. I am 5'7.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Lana Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Xcel Women's Lana Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and look!

By SunnyWoman from Fountain Hills, AZ on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I live in a sunny climate, am a bicycler, and require UV clothing. I am hard to fit but I love the fit and look of this UV blouse. I am 5'2" and weigh 115 pounds but I have a small chest, high waistline and big rib cage. The small fits perfectly. It looks classy and enhances my figure. The only negative is the color, which isn't what I expected. Online on my computer, the heather pink looks very pink. It's actually mauve.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Supportive, Affordable and Attractive

By swimbabe from PA on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

I can find nothing wrong with this top. I am 5'10", 160lbs, with a D cup. It is the most perfect bikini top I have ever owned. The crossed tie in the back is supportive and I feel I do not have to worry about it coming untied. It looks very attractive and really gives me a confidence boost! I recently went swimming with it on and it held up great. I definitely recommend this to those who are larger-chested looking for a casual bikini top. And seriously, who can beat this price? A++!


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Adjustable High Waist Bikini Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid Adjustable High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Coverage for 50 Yr olds

By patti from tampa, fl on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

As I have gotten older the body is not as toned and stomach and hips have a little more fat this bottom is very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Lauren from Miami, FL on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got an XL. I am 5'6" and weigh 160 lbs and am a D cup. I definitely would order a size up. Anyway, I wore it out on the boat this past weekend and it worked great. No burns, kept me cool, dried fast. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By D from Pennsylvania on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am sooo thrilled!!!! I am an overly busty otherwise pitite woman, up untill now i have made my own swimwear because I was unable to find any that fit and matched from top to bottom in store. The top feels secure and comfortable, the quality is ok and what I would expect for the $17 price tag. I ordered this top in a 36E and the medium bottoms to match everything is perfect and fits true to size. Thank you sooo much this site has made one of the most daunting tasks of the summer season much more bareable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Camo boyshort

By Bettylove from Warnerville NY on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable fit. Cute design. Perfect c9verup for my larger bottom


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By gr from Andrews tx on 6/10/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love them, fits great , true to size I'm 49 perfect length I'm size 5 jr size and i order size 5 fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW