Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star they fit great,would buy more in different colors

By dp from cookstown nj on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Last Call Bikini Bottom

Volcom Last Call Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By candace from virginia beach, va on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived promptly, item exactly as advertised, great price


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Mims from Long Island, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really provided great sun protection in pool and ocean. Fits a little snug for being loose fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Giselle from Key West, FL on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, used it diving, kept me from burning in the hot sun, and was nice and cool.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By Plus Size Princess from Chicago, IL on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received my package. I ordered two sizes because of the reviews. My fit was true to actual size. Return was very easy. The one problem: I wish the underneath shorts were about an inch longer. A larger size would not help with that. Overall they look like a great product. I haven't used them yet so I'm looking forward to see how durable they are when wet.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Chloe Wrap Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Chloe Wrap Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Sarah from Tennessee on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this top! Super comfortable, and easy to wear. I don't feel like it will fall off of me either, which is definitely a plus. I am very small chested and I always have trouble finding tops that look good and will stay on, this one does the trick. Don't know if I would recommend it for larger chested girls as there is not a whole lot of coverage.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a coral skirt, this was the right color & length!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Lauren from ST Pete on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute top that can be paired with the matching bottoms or a coral pair to change it up! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By AF from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Some of the reviews say that the shorts are tight, but I disagree with that. They are very true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Skippi from Florida on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great top to keep you in place while doing water aerobics !! And it blocks out the sun even better!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star OBSESSED WITH THE PRINT!!

By DANIELLE from fort lauderadale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

By Danielle Livoti from fort lauderdale, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It is very comfortable and light weight. I do not get hot or sweaty in it while in the sun. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star FIT Perfectly

By K. Meisner from Mobile, AL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The first bikini top that has ever fit me perfectly! I'm almost 50 years old and am quite modest and have always worn 1 pieces or tankini's! Thrilled to have found a bikini top that covers everything and looks sexy all at once! Glad I found you! And the price was excellent!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sun and surf protection

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I can enjoy the water and not worry about the sun! Fits well and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Erin Wrap Top

Body Glove Erin Wrap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Cara3177 from Southbridge, MA on 4/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Had to order an XL (I'm a 36C) and it's still a little small for my liking, but overall I really like this top. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good item

By fnakbar from detroit, MI on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the colors! The fit was good, true to size. Sometimes i wish the zipper was longer so it would be quicker to get in and out of, but i would recommend this item to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Janine from Long Beach on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Top fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for paddling and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and looks amazing!

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an wonderful design on these surf capris. Very flattering and neat looking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Great

By k from north Augusta, SC on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Good swimming bottom piece - not too big and not too skimpy. Drawcord is really not necessary - it sits well without it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By KM from NY on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Great versatility and coverage, bought size larger than bra for more coverage, but just personal choice. Happy with them, have bought every color,


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Isla Cover Up

Body Glove Isla Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is her favorite Cover Up!!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This is her favorite piece!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Top!!!!

By Michael from Rome, GA on 4/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect top, she loves it!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Ziggy L/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thick rash guard

By Sanddollar80 from Lakeland, FL on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn this yet, but it seems it will be a good dive/swimsuit coverup to wear for sun protection. This rash guard is not as tight and has a thicker material than others I've tried, which I prefer. It has a nice A-line shape to fit female curves. I'm a slim 5'6" 130 lbs with 34A bra size and the medium is slightly baggy on me. I love the salmon color and am looking forward to wearing this on my trip the the FL Keys.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Tess from Daytona beach, Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable top to wear with a cute bottom. I've had skin cancer. And need to be covered but all love going on the sun


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs a sizes or 2 bigger

By Amy from Indianapolis on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I usually wear a tight 10/12 and an 8 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star review of sporti thong

By kathy from pittsburgh pa on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 18W

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 18W

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Jen from Illinois on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Excellent fit / coverage. Very comfortable. Ordered in 4 colors. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Liliana G. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very supportive and comfortable. It does run a little small though. I wear a D-cup bra and I ordered a DD size in this top and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only Solid S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Heading for the Beach

By UBDucky from Virginia on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, great wearing rash guard


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Bandeau Top

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love it

By lcave from la jolla, ca on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

stylish & true to size. I should have sized down but there were no XS tops left.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Hipster Bottom

Rip Curl Safari Sun Solid Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great bottom

By lcave from la jolla, ca on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

great price for a great product. fits snugly & true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 521 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By Cat from New York, New York on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I never can find bathing suit tops that fit me - being bigger than average is not really a blessing. But this top is true to size and allows me to actually wear a two piece bathing suit. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Pina Jane Reversible Bandeau Top

Body Glove Pina Jane Reversible Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Always love a reversible option!

By Cook from Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the reversible option! No padding or support, so ideal for smaller breast sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great cheeky bikini bottom

By Cookie from Canada on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the cheeky style and fits perfect to measured size!


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Adjustable Hi-Waist Pant

24th & Ocean Adjustable Hi-Waist Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Mary J. from Lake Stevens, WA on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these bottoms. I'm a size 8 with wider hips and I ordered the medium. They are perfect. Just high enough at the waist -- fit just below the belly button. I like to adjust the sides a little higher to elongate my legs (I'm short). They look good with both my tankini top and my regular (Sporti brand) bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Great Top -- Order Up

By Mary J. from Lake Stevens, WA on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered this originally as a large in red. Didn't work. Returned and got the XL in purple and I love it. It definitely fits small -- I'm a 34D and usually a size 8. The XL fits me perfectly, and I don't know how anyone larger would be able to wear this top at all. This is not big on coverage, but I don't find the cleavage unreasonable. The back is really pretty -- a design I haven't seen before.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshort!

By HappySwimmer from Frisco, Texas on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to order board shorts online because they often run a little short. These are a very moderate cut and fit great! I wish they made more colors! I am 44 and have a six year old who loves to play at the beach and pool, so it is nice to have shorts that are modest but don't make me feel older than I am! I highly recommend these!

I am a size 6 and I ordered a 7.

More colors Please!!!!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By SB from Grand Junction, CO on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great support and fit. I wish it came in XL, but the L is super cute and comfortable. Looking forward to hitting the gnar in this top!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Seaside L/S Zip Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seemed like good quality rashguard

By Sharon from Pacific Palisades , CA on 4/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and like design but colors of pattern not what I thought it would look like so returned it. I would buy another though in different color or pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Women's Basically Roxy S/S Relaxed Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star totally cool

By stardubois from Locust Grove on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This is used by my very light skinned daughter to help keep her from getting sunburn. She also likes to boogy board and now she is covered more throughly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Voda One Piece

O'Neill 365 Voda One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In love

By Sury from Cayey, PR on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

The swimwear it's a one size big I'm L and the M looks good. It's beautiful and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable but runs small

By Woodsrose from Bend, OR on 4/9/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top stays put with flip turn after flip turn. The style allows free, non-chafing movements of the shoulders and arms with all swim styles. The top is so comfortable I will wear it also as a bra, both with casual attire and during workouts such as cycling, hiking and rock climbing. I am a petite gal and normally wear XS or Small bras. However, I had to return the smalls in favor of mediums, for which the above review is about.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Xcel Women's Calf Length Sport Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star fits nicely

By ginger from san diego, ca on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs. i have to say i am heavy from hips down so i got the medium size o/w i will not be able to get into small. i am very happy with my purchase. just hoped it also comes on thinner fabric so it will really feel like a second skin and light in the water. though i can get other products on thinner fabric, i like the design of this one


More Reviews on this item