Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 515 customer reviews


rating star 34DD

By 34DD from Lawrence, KS on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini holds your breasts more to the sides, and less to the middle, which has a much more modest (but still very attractive) and sporty look. I have a lot of trouble finding good bikinis and this was a hit. I'm a 34DD and I ordered a DD. Adjustable straps. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 11

Rip Curl Love N Surf 11" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Eileen from Arlington, MA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I would buy more of these if they had more colors. The fit is perfect and comfortable. Length is great. I love the weight of the soft fabric and the quick dry-time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Nina One Piece

Body Glove Nina One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving this swimsuit!!

By Jazzy from Sacramento, CA on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I am in love with the look and style of this swimsuit. It's perfect and shows just the right amount of sexiness. I've had one child in the past so I'm self conscious about my stomach and stretch marks but in this you can't even see them & that more than anything makes me feel good and that within it self is a huge confidence booster. See ya on the beach!!


More Reviews on this item

Betsey Johnson Kiss Bandeau Top

Betsey Johnson Kiss Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering, fun design

By Chatterbox from Fredericksburg, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a comfortable, flattering top. I am 44 with a 36A/B bust and slim, athletic build. I'm really, really hard to fit. I finally started shopping juniors because womens' suits are usually cut too generously. This top is wonderful! It fits, it's flattering, the print is fun! Really nice quality to boot.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Surfside Crossback Top

Billabong Surfside Crossback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Supportive, Sexy Strap SwimSportsbra

By Zoƫ from Los Angeles, California on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm usually skeptical ordering sports tops, bikini tops, etc... due to the significant variable in how different designer/labels fit S/M/L measurements. I am petite 97-100lbs, 5'2", and usually wear 32D. However, the width around my bust is 30 (due to a small torso). In these sports bikini tops, I usually can fit a Small (if the designer offers an XS). If the label begins with Small and no XS is an option, I can sometimes fit a Medium. I purchased the medium in this style. Cups covered my "twins" appropriately without lacking the tightness of all around bust/back support.
It's the supper sexy, detailed strappy sides and back that makes this a great steal of a purchase.
Love.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid Hi-Waist Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nicely Made

By Glo from Great Neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Seems to be made very well. The color is called Navy, but it is a little lighter...I guess you can say it is a "light navy". (Lighter than Navy, but darker and not as bright as a royal blue). The color is what I expected (same as on my computer). However, I lost weight and the xtra large (probably equivalent to a 14) was too big for me, so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice bikini

By A. Gray from California on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute, comfortable and good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Engage X Back Tankini Top

Beach House Engage X Back Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice design, comfortable

By DM18 from Los Angeles on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

This top is little too big, so it slips down and I am not comfortable with the amount of cleavage it is showing! I will have it altered and then it should be good.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 7

Roxy Classic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not really XS

By Margie from Spring, Texas on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really liked these shorts and was disappointed that they were not small enough for me. I am a small person but I am not as small as I used to be so I know there are smaller women out there. If you wear a 0 or 2 petite, these shorts will likely not fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kelly from Albany, NY on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I was looking for. Loose fitting to wear diving in the Caribbean. Love This!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only Fold Over Short

Hurley One & Only Fold Over Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimshorts

By Gmurphy from Sweetwater TN on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts fit properly, and I love the fold over top. They dried extremely quickly once out of the water as well.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love them!

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Silky feel, awesome color and design; fits great. Love these!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Crew rashguard review

By Sue from Columbus, ohio on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

The top feels very snug when it is dry but definitely stretches in the water. Do not size up or it will be much too large when you use it in the water. I bought some other tops previously and sized up due to comments and the products were way too big after wet, too late to return.

Product helps keep core warm during swim and while standing waiting to get swim instruction.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JenJurado from New Plymouth ID on 3/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I was very pleased with these O'Neill's Boarshorts. I read the reviews before choosing a size and ordered accordingly.....what I got fit perfectly. A great value as well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt is so great! Really comfortable and the design is amazing. Would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and design

By JJ from New York, NY on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

this size was too small for me, but the medium fit perfectly. The material was great and the design was beautiful. The only thing that was a little uncomfortable was the seam under the armpits - for some reason I didn't feel this in the long sleeved version of this shirt, so I'm getting that instead. But if I needed short sleeves, I would still definitely recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Utopia Bikini Bottom

Eidon Utopia Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute bottoms

By Hfroginson from Gadsden, AL on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Bottoms are smaller fit, but work well for my daughter's size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect rash guard

By Kellylynne from Phx AZ on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a medium and it fits good and does good in the water


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Rnc from Raleigh, NC on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice fabric, good coverage. Fits as described, but just looked like a sports bra. Would be cute under a shirt at the beach, but didn't look at all like a swim top on. Ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Devoted Sammy Crop Top

Body Glove Devoted Sammy Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute swim top!

By Sunbabyc from Boca Raton, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top to cover an upper shoulder tattoo that is going through the removal process. (No sun) it's cute, and sexy and still shows skin and cleavage.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Sol Searcher Hawaii Bottom

Billabong Sol Searcher Hawaii Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOVE

By BikiniObsessed from Los Angeles on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these bottoms do not sag in the back because of the sinching! Very flattering and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 515 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By K from OK on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I never write reviews, but this suit deserves it. It has full coverage and tons of support, especially if you criss cross the straps. As a 32F, it is incredibly hard to find bathing suit tops, I now have two of these because they are so great. I ordered an E, and it fits perfectly. I think if you had a larger rib cage, it would run true to size. For me, I ordered down.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for surfing

By Beachgrrrl from Mid-Atlantic on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is fully reversible, so the high quality swim fabric is doubled which provides great coverage. This top has a fun print.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't Last Long

By marmar from BC, Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Let me start off by saying I got nothing but compliments on this bathing suit, but sadly, like many bathing suits, its nylon, and doesnt last very long at all. I was sad that after 1 month of wear and taking good care of it (rinsing it, and lying it out to dry) its already almost see-through in the bum. I wish they'd make these out of more durable fabric like polyester because for me its not worth the $120 for only one month of use. It is a shame because like i said...I got SO MANY compliments on it :)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By cbo from lancaster ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect length for wakeboarding! not too short and not too long.. good coverage and and the tie waste helps!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for covering legs

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a little long and snug. The snugness will be gone by the time I use them in Florida; They serve the purpose of covering up unattractive marks on my lower limbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maria from Scarsdale, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Practical

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Full Speed Banded Speed Short

Nautica Women's Full Speed Banded Speed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star wears big but good quality

By Cherish from Michigan on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

wears big but good quality


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Sexy!

By Jlicia from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Colors and fit true to picture shown. Can't wait to wear this in Kauai while snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought for snorkeling to diminish burning. Worked great, did not ride up. Very sexy over bathing suit with open zipper. The zipper is perfectly placed and ends at bottom of bra line. The rouching is an added bonus that adds even more sexiness. Bought small and medium. Ran a tad small, so I kept the medium and returned the small. The medium was perfect over bathing suit. Will definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good on 49-yr olds, too!

By Momma22 from San Diego, ca on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm pretty curvy and a lot of these younger brands just don't suit my body type--but this looks awesome (& I'm really not given to self promotion, honestly!). Got XL size (I'm a 5'5", 36-38D) and it works fine. If any complaint it is that there's a little less booty coverage than I usually prefer!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star A little too small

By Avid swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a small swim suit. In reviewing other comments, I ordered a large just to be on the safe side. The top still feel a little on the small side. One positive note, the cross back helps to keep the piece in place when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By Lorelei from Bradenton,Fl on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am definitely a size small. I wear a 32A bra and this top fits super tight as a small size. I would have probably ordered a medium. Keep that in mind when ordering. The bottoms seem to be more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & Cute Boardshorts!

By Cathy from New Orleans, LA on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice women's Boardshorts. The material is light and soft. I like the snap closure much better than a tie!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Supersuede Printed 9

Hurley Supersuede Printed 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Women's Boardshorts!

By Cathy from New Orleans, LA on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These Boardshorts are so cool! The material is fast drying and feels soft; as well as liking the light camo print. They do run a tad small for me tho.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't Wait For Summer

By Monika D. from Naperville, IL on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality material and stitching. After reading reviews I purchased size Medium and it fits well still being tight/fitted. I am a size 4 or small in tops. Not sure how tight/stretchy Small would have been but I am happy with Medium. Excellent product very happy with price and purchase. With regards to colour the top is much brighter in person. Baby blue in picture is more like a light royal blue and pink is neon hot pink. I would have liked the top to be as light as pictured but I'm still happy with what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Top

Body Glove Women's Ultimatum Fearless Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice top but size up!

By Charleysnana from McKinney,TX on 3/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the quality and style of the top, but it was way too tight. I am a 34B, so I thought the medium would be okay. I didn't mind the fact that the top isn't lined as the fabric is a nice weight and it wasn't particularly revealing on me. I will be ordering the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

DKNY City Lines Draped Skirted Bottom

DKNY City Lines Draped Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star adorable!

By Kristen from OH on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the first time I have ever bought a swimsuit online, and it fits, and is comfortable, and I LOVE it! I bought it in the animal print, and paired it with the black Skye so soft solids shirred bandini. Love it too! This is stylish, and not too frumpy. I would buy in another color if they had my size. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs, and bought a size medium.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Action L/S Rashguard

Beach House Action L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just love it!

By Tat from Panama City Beach, FL on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style & stitching on the back .
Great length for the more conservative look.
Feels great on my skin.


More Reviews on this item