Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Juniors' Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great low rise bottoms

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, TX on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shade of tropical blue and great cut on these low rise bottoms. Not too much cheek showing. I got an xlg for my size 8 jean/shorts body and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great fit very comforatble

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short for the price

By KMWS from Alberta, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pairs of these swim shorts, one black and one rouge, which is really a nice bright coral colour. They fit well, and I wore them many times on my trip to New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

By caligirl from santa barbara California on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star great for recreational lap swimming

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, tx on 2/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I already have 8 of this bikini top in different colors. I love this new green one too. The shade of green is like emerald ocean water. I always buy this top in an xlg but I wear a 34d bra. This bikini top is nicely supportive for lap swimming (I don't do flip turns though) I don't fall out but I'm not smashed in either.


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Diamond Stallion Bustier Top

Maaji Diamond Stallion Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star OMG! So comfortable and cute

By geraldine s. from sevierville, TN on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this swim top. It is the most comfortable ever. It fits just right with the recommended 1 size up. The material is soft, so sleek feeling and the colors are vibrant. It is reversible and both sides are beautiful. It has removable straps that are very comfortable. Since I have a tummy pooch I purchased a high waist bottom. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Solid Cinched Hot Pant

Hobie Solid Cinched Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Lisa from NY on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim shorts are perfect! I just wish they came in different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Pineapple Stakes Top

Maaji Pineapple Stakes Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!! Love love!! Runs waaaay small!!

By Parisgirl from Charlotte, NC on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this top!! Thankfully I had tried it on in a store to know that although Maaji does sometimes run small, this seems to run VERY small. I'm normally a M in traditional US sizes and L in Maaji tops, but had to go to XL for this one. But it's worth it!! I love the quality and the print is adorable!! It's prettier in person!!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Bikini Boardie Bottom

Volcom Simply Solid Bikini Boardie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug Fit

By RadMad from Lynden,WA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought an extra small. Fit great. Replaces swimsuit bottom. Just a tad short in length.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Seams Stoned 2

Volcom Seams Stoned 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By RadMad from Lynden, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought a size 0. Fit perfectly. Good length for a petite girl.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute as a button!

By Jill Honer from Whitehall Montana on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Needed something to slip on after swimming and this is great! It runs a little small so I would recommend buying one size larger. I did and so glad I did. Perfect cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Body Glove Sidekick Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star BIG

By McKenzie from SD on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Order in a smaller size (unless you're looking for butt coverage). I ordered a small and can take off about an inch and a half around my waist. The drawstring is just for looks which is disappointing. Was excited for these to come but i won't be able to wear them. ORDER DOWN A SIZE.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard for UV protection & warmth in cold water

By waterbug from seacoast NH on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a terrific fabric for warmth & UV protection, very comfortable over or under shorty wetsuit or by itself. The sizing is misleading - I usually wear a 14 or L, but the XL is too snug for casual wear, just fits with wetsuit. I took advice from other reviewers re sizing and was glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Short

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just okay

By Dawn from Northern Virginia on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Fit was a little big/baggy. I first ordered a medium and it was looser than I hoped. So I ordered a small. Still too loose. Comparing the two, there was very little difference in the two sizes which I found strange. The quality, however was wonderful! Nice and heavy weight - even had a back pocket. I decided to keep them for kayaking but found a bathing suit bottom that was more like what I was hoping for elsewhere. Love the company though and would definitely order from here again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great

By BeachMom2 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered the XL because I have a long torso and the other shirts I tried were all fairly short. It doesn't fit snug like a glove, definitely like a nice shirt that lays flattering on you. The pink is more of a deep bubblegum pink. Comparable clothes are a size 8 jeans and L-XL tshirt top. I don't really care for the glove logo on the front, but it isn't enough of an issue to return it. Will be great for the beach chasing after kids.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Top

Roxy Rally Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not enough coverage, better for smaller busts

By anna c. from St Paul, MN on 2/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

With this being called a "sporty" top, I was hoping for more support and coverage. I am 105 pounds and 5'2", a 32 or 34B/C, and currently breastfeeding. This top would probably comfortably fit me once I'm done breastfeeding and my breasts are smaller. Would be great for smaller busts, but didn't work on me right now.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Neo Insulator L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for snorkeling

By JLW from New York on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great, just a little long in the sleeves but almost everything I but is too long. I wear a size 10 and the fit was not too tight. It was easy to get off when wet. It kept me warm while snorkeling and keep me from getting sunburned. I'm very happy I ordered this rashguard.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls Tropical Bandeau Bra Top

Reef Girls Tropical Bandeau Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute!

By Nik from Neshkoro,wi on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great top! Love the colors and fit!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts!

By Sherry from Southern California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shorts! I purchased a pair in both black and white. I am 5' 5" and weigh 123 lbs and size 5 fits me perfectly. The quality is really nice and the length is just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Island Fever S/S Rashguard

Roxy Women's Island Fever S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By High expectations from San Jose CA on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is great, nice texture and color.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Mai Tai Floral Aspire Tankini Top

Beach House Mai Tai Floral Aspire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved the feel and sports bra support

By Mary R. from Edgerton, WI on 2/20/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Loved the feel and comfort of it. The material and sports bra felt to be high quality. Great support without feeling confining. Looked great on the top have of my torso. It would have been perfect if it were not too long for me. I am 5' 2" and the size 8 hung way too low, making me look frumpy. I wish there was a petite option!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Board Short

Beach House Plus Size Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beach House Plus Size Solid Board Short

By Sharon from Omaha,NE on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am happy with these shorts. I bought them to wear over my crinkle plus size suit. Wearing them for Aquatic Zumba.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star oneill rash guard

By regina b. from chico,ca. on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

i got a rash guard because of my melanoma. it is supposed to fit very, very tight. i am 5'71/2" and weigh about 155. i usually take a large in a cotton or polyester shirt. i take a medium in the rash guard. it comes up to my waist brand new. after 1 year it is as long as my training suit. i am a competitive swimmer and this rash guard stays tight but it gets longer in the water and after wear. on freestyle it is difficult to swim but i do a stroke count. it adds two seconds per lap but i really like it and after 1 year i buy a new rash guard. i swim a 100 and 200 fly and the 200im. it is good for all strokes. the pricing is very good.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Seashell Tropic Tie Side Bottom

Billabong Seashell Tropic Tie Side Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wonderful :)

By Jenn from kaua'i hawai'i on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great. Love the side tassels!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 403 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but very small

By Liz from Bay Area, CA on 2/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a cute top, but really small. I normally order bikini tops in a small or medium, so picked medium because reviews said these ran small. But I could barely squeeze the medium on!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star pretty good support

By liz from mn on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a DD size cup but I was worried it wouldn't cover enough so I went with an E cup and I am glad I did. I like the underwire but I wish the back would have wider straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Sporting boardshorts

By Happy Camper from Ohio on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Nice quality. Seems to run a little big & the legs were a little shorter than pictured


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Secure

By beachdweller from Salem OR on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for a vacation in Hawaii and was very happy with its support. I wear a full D cup and always hate halter swim tops because after a while my neck starts killing me. Not so with this cross back design! Super comfy and nothing 'fell out' while swimming. I'd have given it 5 stars if the cups were lined to prevent showing the nips off. :) Definitely would buy again..and probably will in another color. Great top!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Body Glove Swim Simply Fun Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Buy one size bigger than what you wear---triangle top runs small

By Katy from Washington, DC on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Quality is great, but the size isn't what I was expecting. If I were to order from here again, I'd buy something in a size larger than what I normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Butter - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size

By chicago swimmer from chicago, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I own this top from last year in white and Body Glove''s Small fits very true to size. I am 5''3", weigh 93 pounds and am a 32A. I always need an XS or S in tops, and Body Glove''s XS''s neck is too small and very difficult to pull off over a swim cap when finished swimming. The Small is a much better fit and easy to take off. Does not fade; nice material. I bought 2 more this year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Finally, Finally, a top that fits a D Cup

By Lisa Brooks from Hanover Park, IL on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just got my order i am a first time customer. Going on a cruise was desperate for something, anything to mix with other bottoms I have. I did switch my order to a DD instead of a D and I'm glad i did. I am 48 years old and need the extra support. That is why i am rating this feels too small but i do believe a Junior D would be fine with the size. Love the criss cross in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Leucadia Luna Top

Seea Leucadia Luna Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love this suit!

By Erin from Pittsburgh, Pa on 2/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Modern and sporty and adorable. Totally love this suit!!!] It does, however, run small. I am a 31 A and needed to purchase a medium on the top of this particular suit. Order size (or sizes) up for sure....i typically take a small or xs.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Light and stretchy

By Michi from Colorado Springs, CO on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Size large is perfect if you are around a size 10 or 12 or wear medium to large T-shirts. It looks very pretty and is perfectly long enough, I'm 5'10" so sometimes shirts are too short but this was perfect.I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's In Motion S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite rashguard

By Surferspice from Staten island on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4 113 lbs XS fits great. Its my favorite rash guard, simple and awesome. Used for surfing


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls Solid Bandeau Bra Top

Reef Girls Solid Bandeau Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star solid

By luv2vaca from PA on 2/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs a size smaller than other brands, maybe because it's juniors so size up. Nice heavy quality material, quality constructed and love the removable padding so no "show through". The cut-out front/back give it just the right amount of "sexy" without being too showy. Removable halter strap is key - you can go swimming and not worry about it falling down and can remove it while tanning so no strap lines. All around great top! Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Thank goodness I found this!

By Marina from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally! A full coverage bikini top for large bustlines that is both pretty AND comfortable. The way the straps are designed is perfect - they are completely adjustable to fit a small ribcage. I bought two of these and came back for two more!

I bought the E-cup. My measurements are 38" across the fullest part of my bust and 29" under my bust. Very satisfied with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for trip to florida in february

By Con from Key West on 2/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for wife for our trip to Key West, perfect for Dry Tortugas trip and a waverunner trip around KW


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Shred Now S/S Rashguard

Billabong Shred Now S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Shred Now Rashguard

By Diane from Michigan on 2/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The product is nice but seems to run smaller than that stated on the site. It also slightly yellowed the first time in a pool with chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - D-Cup

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mermaid from Westchester, CA on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and fits great! I'm an athletic woman who has had difficulty finding swim tops that fit well and preform well. If you are a woman with big boobs this is the top for you! The criss cross tie in the back is very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 502 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Llayla from Minneapolis, mn on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, actual provides some support.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star love them

By Sun girl from New Orleans, LA on 2/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts fit well and are flattering. Just the right length.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star nice rash guard

By NorCalGirl from California on 2/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice rashguard. Need to get a size larger, then fits pretty well, still pretty snug.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Chuckchick from South Jordan, ut on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this swim suit. Especially the fact that it can tighten or loosen at the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Billabong Women's Skinny Sea Legs Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star sea pants

By kp from cocoa beach, fl on 2/11/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit great, are very flexible, and were nice and warm (in 62 degree central Florida water). The only sight issue is that the seams are not sealed so they let in a little cold at first.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Loved this!

By Dianne from Brookings, or on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Bra Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit...

By WestCJ from Tennessee on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I ordered both the tops and the bottoms in black because I love the color combination and it looks like a little more coverage than a typical bikini. Price was good, and so was shipping time. I am really happy with the suit overall. The only problem I have with it is with the top: it is pretty thin. It is lined, but, by the pictures, it looks like there would be a little more padding behind the bra-like area; there's not. I, personally, like a little more padding, so I bought some inserts and had them added. Now, I'm super-satisfied with it. The looks are great, the colors are great, and it looks well made. I haven't tried the suit on, so I can't say as far as sizing. Most Nike stuff I have tends to run a little small. I usually wear a medium, but I ordered a large in this suit, and just by the looks of it, it looks like that will work. I would recommend this suit. Just know ahead of time that the top is really thin, and there's basically zero padding.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great solution!

By taosgirl from Taos, New Mexico on 2/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these rashguards for water aerobics. Indoors, they protect the shoulders and arms from circulating cold air. Outdoors, they warm me up for early morning classes and eliminate the need for sunscreen. You must read the sizing chart carefully. I wear a Medium 12 in most catalogs, but must buy an XL in Body Glove.


More Reviews on this item