Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Men's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Basically a Speedo-style brief covered with a jogging short.

I think they're great for the not-so-intense swimmer like me. I just want to get my workout in and get out.

My only complaint is the drawstring is hard to pull extra tight and they slip a little when I push off the wall.

Other than that they are a great short.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Suit

By Bob from Jersey Shore on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Swimming in these is a pleasure. Little drag. Quick drying. Light and almost like wearing nothing at all. My go to suit. I'm in the ocean in summer and the pool the rest of the year. Finally found a suit that makes the transition.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Sue from So. California on 1/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice fabric and style. Like the lining. This suit size runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Juan Mor-Tine Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking swim trunks

By Northern mama from Canada on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my husband. He likes them, the logo isn't too obvious and they fit well. Win, win for him. Haven't used them yet since we are only leaving for jamaica in February.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star OK purchase

By Bob from Colorado on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

shipped on time; fits well; product as ordered


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Classic,comfortable, durable

By S_oregon from beaverton, OR on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Classic cordura nylon is tough stuff. I use this suit for water aerobics 5 days a week. This replaced a similar Speedo that I've had for over 10 years...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great value

By PAUL M. from Red Deer, AB on 1/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. The material isn't stretchy so if you're not sure what size to get, better to go for a larger than smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Swimmer from Akron, OH on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use this for swimming; fits great, not too long or too short or too tight. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Not short enough

By Kona Donna from Captain Cook, Hi on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

My big guy needs XXL but likes short shorts for swim. These were the best we could find until our children sent the 5 inch brand. The shipping to Hawaii was outrageous


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Barbara from State Line, PA on 12/29/2015

Fit: NA

Fit good , feels good and came as asked Customer Service to help get it here in time!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed!

By Made from Cotton on 12/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt! Dries quickly and I needed that as I had to be in it all day.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt!

By Thanks from USA on 12/28/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Shirt seems like it would be great but didn't fit so we had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Well made - under sized

By ms4787 from Alberta Canada on 12/27/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a barrel chest and found the shirt too tight in the chest. I would have too go up 2 sizes to get a proper fit. Item appears to be well made and durable. I have returned the shirt and am currently waiting for a refund.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator Short Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great product for use in cool water.

By John from Charleston, Il on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this insulated top to use in the winter at an indoor pool. For the first 10 laps the water in this pool always seemed cool to cold, and it had always been hard to stay comfortable in the water. I tried using a basic rashguard with a swim cap with minimal results, and wanted to find something better.
I do have two wet suits, but they are too warm in the indoor pool, and the chlorine is not good on the wet suits. The DaKine insulated rashguard is just right for when the water is cool, but not so cold to use a wet suit. The zipper sold me on this product for it helps with getting the top on and off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts,but faded very quickly

By Stein Robert from chapel hill,nc on 12/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

nice,but faded very quickly


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Deepend from Albany, NY on 12/20/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Great price and speedy delivery. This product runs a bit bigger. I ordered a size smaller and it fit much better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Legs are too long, am returning this item...fabric nice but too long !

By LeRoy from Dayton,Ohio on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

Legs are too long...hit at the knee. Nice fabric and nicely made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Mel from Michigan on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

A brief suit that gives adequate covering and fits well. I got a little knot in the draw string after the 2nd or 3rd swim that I could not untie until after the suit had dried. I'll have to be more careful next time. I seem to remember having a Tyr suit several years ago that had a special draw string they advertised as non-slip and trouble free. I don't have that one anymore.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Item was returned.

By Dan from Everett, WA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

The outer fabric of this swim suit was too shear, or thin. I returned it using the handy Swim Outlet return policy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Pop Corn Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Pop Corn Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fit and Feel

By Steve from ORLANDO on 12/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size, look and feel great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Boxer Style classic swim suit

By Johnjayden from West Chester, Ohio on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

The material is fine, but the elastic on the waist line could be stronger; a little loose fitting!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Griff from Cleveland OH on 12/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt!

By Scott from Wisconsin on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Based on other reviews I ordered one size larger than normal Tshirt size. Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By stoomcdoo from Somerville Massachusetts on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice hand, good fit. Next stop Jamaica!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Insotherm 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Short Sleeve Top

Body Glove Insotherm 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Ed from Florida on 12/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great for water volleyball. Just what I have been looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Watch out for sizes, they tend to run smaller

By Randy from Rogers, AR on 12/4/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size too small had to return


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By John Gannon from Falls Church, Virginia 22046 on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

As a daily swimmer, I need a trim, fast-drying suit. I got just what I wanted at a reasonable price. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Track shorts. Oh wait I mean swim shorts.

By Megan from Olympia, WA on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I laughed when I pulled these out of the package. They are SHORT!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Mens Utility Trunks

By Jim from Spiro, OK on 11/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit ! Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By john from Akron, Ohio on 11/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and not too long. Provides some drag that's good. Dries quickly enough.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 352 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Water Shorts

By Larry from Edmond, OK on 11/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

have also bought these before, very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Boardshort

By Bill from San Diego on 11/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great look, great fit, great price and excellent customer service


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Xcel Men's Polypro Hooded Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great layering piece.

By Big Fins from Long aka Wrong Island NY on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use this hooded rashy bodysurfing, or should I say attempting to bodysurf since Long Island has been virtually wave free this fall.
Liked the generous long sleeve length and the convenient thumb loops which facilitate getting into your wetsuit.
The hood allows use of another neoprene cap underneath for even colder conditions.
Have had problems in past with hoods shifting around in bigger surf or being ripped off. This integrated design solves that problem as well as thwarting the dreaded icy cold water down your neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Heath from New York on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was really happy with the fit and quality of these shorts. Color was just as it shows online. I used mine specifically for a physique competition. I will use this website again for future orders.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Resistance swim shorts

By Steve from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've used this swim suit for lap swim for years with great satisfaction 😊


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Hurley Men's One & Only 22 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Melissa from Lodi, WI on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Boardshorts fit my husband perfect for our trip to Jamaica, they are now his favorite pair of boardshorts!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Tom from Maryland on 11/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, ease when swimming, does not interfere when swimming. Negative: previous suit color seriously faded within a year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Modern Stripe Reversible Boardshort

Speedo Men's Modern Stripe Reversible Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star reversible boaardshorts

By greg parks from gainesville,florida on 11/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Its great,better looking than pics.Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Fine

By Kevin from Charleston Sc on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what it should be


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blended Cubes Boardshort

Speedo Men's Blended Cubes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Joe from Staten Island, NY on 11/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very good looking. Good fit. I like it very much.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star great

By Mike from Santa Barbara CA on 11/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear this rash guard in a 50 meter pool, and it usually lasts one semester. I usually wear a medium or large shirt, but I buy a small rash guard cause I want a tight fit. A loose fit slows me down too much, and then I can't keep up with my swim classmates.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Boardshorts

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Way better than boring swimming trunks

By pattikerplunk from Memphis, TN on 11/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was ordering these for my son and it's not always easy to please a 19-yr old, but these boardshorts got mama brownie points because they are WAY cooler than swimming trunks! Very pleased with this purchase. Price was right, style is "cool" and we are both happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Right sized

By Doctor George from Keene, NH on 11/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

I often have trouble deciding if something is cut small or large when trying to determine size. I'm able to ware a full cut LORGE but one that cut tight I need an Extra Large. I got a Large in this top and it fits perfectly. It's well made and comfortable in the water. It will take awhile to find out how it stands up over time but I suspect it will last quite awhile


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Didn't Move With Me in Non-Swim Activity

By Geoff from Los Angeles CA on 11/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

On the upside --
1. Price was reasonable.
2. Color as expected; material seems durable.
3. Worked fine for swimming laps.

But then again --
1. Wore these in a guided caving expedition that involved some swimming and a good deal of climbing, squeezing past obstacles, and so forth. Not at all happy with the way these worked; little or no flex, they would bind to my legs and made movement difficult.
2. Quick drying? Huh? Quite disappointed in this aspect. May need some more experience to be sure but it's not what I expected.

Maybe I should have looked for a higher end product, but I have always had great results with Speedo clothing. Not this time.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By appa from Waynesboro, va on 11/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very practical shorts with a Velcro pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good sizing

By Peter from Florida on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for it's UV protection for snorkeling and beaching. Good fit, not too tight round the neck, under the arms or across my biggish belly. Dries quickly and washes well with no creasing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star okay

By Hugo Bojorquez from San Diego on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

great gear and i was waiting to use it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star swim trunk

By frogman from massachusetts on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Okay for general beach wear...not for lap swimming...Pockets fill with water and suit becomes heavy and uncomfortable....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - sizes run very large

By Don P. from North Bay on 11/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Sporti rash guard - Good quality - sizes run very large
wear a 40 coat and medium rash guard is loose when new


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great guard

By Bill T from Atlanta on 11/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

I used this item for an Ironman in Miami to help protect from jellyfish, which I did end up swimming into. WTC will not allow shirts with sleeves on the swim and this item fit the bill perfectly. I like my shirts tight(er) so I downsized for a better fit. Construction is good and durability is good. Allows for great arm ROM. So if you need a little cold protection on those "not wet suit legal" days, this works very well.


More Reviews on this item