Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shorts

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts for kayaking/swimming. Run true to size. No issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shorts

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg va on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

These boardshorts are awesome, super light and stretchy, comfortable and smooth. I didn't really know my size when i bought these, my waist measures about 34 inches, at first I bought size 32 and they were too big, then I got 30 and they fit perfect. Hope this helps...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome boardshort

By Chopper from Newport Beach on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The sizing is right on and the finish is great. With the four way stretch, the most comfortable board short I've worn. I also use them for my hot yoga classes! The lime green is a little transparent when wet, if your concerned about modesty, but will now buy more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value!

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall an excellent value. My only potentially negative comment is that thiis item - in the short sleeve - seems to run a little small but it easily still works. I have the long sleeve version (also from Sporti) and the size (medium) is a perfect fit. Overall, I am very pleased with the item and the Sporti brand from which I have chosen not only the rash guards (recommended by my dermatologist for sun protection) but their PolyPro Jammers as well. Experienced the usual excellent service from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit One & Only Volley Short

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit One & Only Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By RQ from Cleveland, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick drying fabric, no frills shorts, great length!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, stretchy, dries quickly

By Doc from Narragansett, RI on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great boardshorts: super comfortable, 4-way stretch, lightweight, durable and dry quickly. As a heads up, the length of the shorts is just above the knee; some like that, some don't. These are my go-to boardies for prone paddling, surfing or hanging out on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vaporskin Nukes Boardshorts

By John Ruff from Key West , FL ~ Phoenix, AZ on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable in.or out of the water. Fast dry , sturdy , light weight, tough .


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vaporskin Nukes

By John Ruff from Phoenix, AZ ~ Key West, FL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Boardshorts , comfortable in.or out of the water, light, sturdy , fast dry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Classic Swim Shorts

By Jenn from Katy, TX on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy and comfortable to wear with no chaffing. Very soft and wash well.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Chino Walkshort

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Chino Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts that really fit nicely!

By JT from Chicago, IL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable to wear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt

By gary from wisconsin on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great boardshorts

By bink from new jersey on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

comfortable pair of shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Swim Shirt

By DM0025 from Hoboken, NJ on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Runs true to sizing, comfortable and quik-dry!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt not true to size

By Matt from Dixon, il on 8/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm 2x ordered 3x still to small, order twice over your size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star A great fit

By Dan from Powell, TN on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect for someone who doesn't like the down to the knees look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star Good for Laps

By Jerry from Chicago on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and performance of this product. Very lightweight. But know that it fads very quickly...after about two weeks of swimming. I don't mind the fad, but you might.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality/Awesome Price

By Shari from Sunnyvale, CA on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my son and it worked out great. He is a little overweight but the XX-L worked out great for him. It dried fast.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit One & Only Volley Short

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit One & Only Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By DiveBuddy59 from OH on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts. No frills style. Dries quick.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Everyday Platypus Hybrid Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Everyday Platypus Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Versatile shorts for anything

By Superslug from Bothell, WA on 8/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for a trip to San Diego in the event I want to Sea World and would get wet but wanted a good walking short. Didn't end up going but I wore them everywhere and they look good and can get wet. Great style that you don't feel you are wearing a swimsuit while out walking but you can swim in them if you need to. Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Jr from Bermuda on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Awesome and comfortable, I never go wrong with oneill. The size is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts - Mango - 31

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts - Mango - 31

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I thought they were cool

By Lola from Fairbury, NE on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

My son hated the color so had to send back. I loved the color. They seemed like a great Board Short


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Plaid X Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day Plaid X Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love The Syle -- Should Have A Mesh Liner

By Billabong Men's All Day Plaid X Boardshorts from New York on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

These really look sharp but to be worn in the water, I need a mesh liner. I purchased one (a Speedo, I think) from a local surf shop and it works ok but is something along the lines of Lycra and so I don't find it particularly comfortable and it doesn't dry quickly. The shorts, also, don't dry very quickly though they feel very lightweight and are otherwise comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fair stretch, good cut, great value

By Matt from Seattle on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Fair stretch and weight, good cut, great value. Solid boardies.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's I-Go Volley Short

Body Glove Men's I-Go Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove

By Richard from Omaha, NE on 8/6/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great and looks good on me


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's AG47 New Wave Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's AG47 New Wave Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great surfing trunks!

By Daryl M. from Jax Fl. on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Fully functional surfing boardshorts, cool colors, and not ridiculously long! NO RASH!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Worked great didn't ride up and dryed quickly. Would buy again for sure

By Tim the toolman from Missouri on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Would def. Buy again


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Trunk

By drstevep from Swarthmore, Pa on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Much nicer then thought they would be !


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, not too long

By LS from Maryland on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are great. Using them for small boat sailing. I'm 5'6' and they come to an inch or so above me knee so perfect for shorter folks who don't want their swim trunks hanging half way down their calves! Fast shipping also


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love them already, and I hadn't wore them in the water yet!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are fantastic! Despite me not wearing them in the water yet, I did wear them as regular shorts. They are super comfortable, and dry quick! (Caught in a rainstorm!) The sizing is spot-on and I like that there is a red waistband to avoid putting on a belt (as leather melts in water). These have no lining at all which is strange beyond belief. These have a zippered closure, and pockets on the front which is super convenient! In my other board shorts in...well...life, Those had no pockets on the front at all. I had no place to put my phone! Luckily these have pockets.I would've given these three stars for the lack of mesh-lining, but they earned a star back with the pockets.

***When I do use these in the pool, I will update this review. As of now, I do recommend these board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's O.G. Boardshort

Dakine Men's O.G. Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really good stuff.wish they had pockets on the sides

By john f. from saucier,ms on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

love them,but would be nice to have pockets on the sides.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great short, greater price!

By Jonathan from Cape Cod, Ma on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great summer shorts, like the extra pockets. They wash and wear well. One of my every day favorites.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Sports Swim Shirt

By TJ from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great , dries in a short time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim Girl from Seattle, WA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Blade Razor-Pro Boardshorts

Oakley Men's Blade Razor-Pro Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By emba from OBA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By GeGe from NYC on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I got an XL because I wanted it snug, but not too tight, and that's exactly how this rash guard fits. I am pleased with the quality and the look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Donna from Baldwin ny on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My son needed a lightweight suit for jr lifeguarding at the beach and this was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star nice shirt - just as described

By crampa from fillmore, ca on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shirt - fitted size, so a little snug, but nice in water. wore all day, no sunburn, so UV protection good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star I love my new TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short.

By Blairlop from Danville, VA on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am an older, stout, short person. Most traditional swimsuits hang down at or below my knees. This swimsuit is a great length for me and the style is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Replacement Product is excellent

By Mike from Toledo, OH on 7/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The first time around I received trunks with a defective drawstring. I returned it and got an excellent replacement in no time at all. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Plaid Hybrid Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Plaid Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome hybrid shorts

By Rulesman69 from Treasure Coast, Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These hybrid shorts are fantastic! I wear them to play golf in and for everyday wear as well as a quick dip in the pool. I was looking for a pair of shorts that were light and cool for the hot summers here in South Florida and these fit the bill perfectly. The cell phone pocket really is a plus. These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever worn. Great colors too.


More Reviews on this item