Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy.

By Alt Mike from Altoona, PA on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Great- normally wear a medium, got a large, and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Mlkh from Indian River, MI on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The quality of the material is great! It is thicker than most which makes it not see through when wet! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I'll be back for another

By Oarsman1 from Seattle wa on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Good sun protection when out paddle boarding. Size (large) was right for me, obtained from size chart. Price was also a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star As pictured

By Andrea from Springfield, MO on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt is as pictured. It is a substantial fabric that seems like it will work as described. It did smell terrible when we received it. We washed it twice and that took care of it. Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Jim from Niles IL on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit Good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Suit

By mroyal88 from Sarasota, FL on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Chlorine Resistant, Durable after 100 visits to the Extractor.

Reason for 4 Stars instead of five: The net liner starts to lose it's shape, but only after a couple hundred washings.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

By JA from Hollywood,FL on 5/9/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits just right. It's comfortable and light weight material.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Destroy 2.0 Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Destroy 2.0 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so comfortable

By hh from chicago on 5/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the best boardshort material, hands down. Tough, lightweight, and stretchy enough to be forgiving. I love that the back pocket is zippered, and not a velcro flap. The front lace is rubberized, so I know its not getting untied in the surf. I think these run true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Don from Columbus, IN on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a great suit. I swim about 2700 to 3600 yards 3 to 4 days a week and my prior suit lasted 2 years. Good length for lap swimming - not too long. Material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star order one size larger

By rich from williamsburg on 5/7/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

they seem to be a little small .. order one size larger. They feel good,


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Billabong Men's Rum Point Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Raos19 from PA on 5/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Nice rich color. Good feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.

By SoccerPlex from Portland Oregon on 5/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Good quality but run SUPER small - two sizes over other products.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Boardwalk Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hurley shorts

By Buddy from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shorts are very comfortable and have a lot of stretch to them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By SAS from Denver on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

fits perfect. I'm a true 32 waist and they fit great. Not the fake 32 waist that is really a 33 or 34 nowadays. Nice durable material. good color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By WK from Orlando on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

30 inch size fit well on 5-6ft, 140lb man Fabric is a bit see through and leg is split a bit high on the sides. Color is as shown on the royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Boardshort

By Kurt from West Hills, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the zippered pockets to keep things secure.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and super cool!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Raid Boardshort

FOX Men's Raid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet as!

By surfthesnow from New Zealand on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my Dad, sizing is perfect and colours are just as in picture.
A shame that the drawstring is fake (doesn't go the whole way through the waistband).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is true to size. It fits great, is soft, & comfortable. Great price & good timing with delivery. I'll definitely order other items from here! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

By PA lady from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue and one in red/black..
Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect man's trunk

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit great, true to size, fast shipping, and great quality


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Blade 1 Boardshort

Oakley Men's Blade 1 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star as decribed

By PS from WASHINGTON on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

first time use the fronts of the suit had small snags, but overall great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Nice bathing suit

By Westy from Boca Raton, FL on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice bathing suit that drys quickly. Would be better with pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Chino Walkshort

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Chino Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Everything was perfect!

By Holland57 from Oklahoma City on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The delivery was on time , product was as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin male water shorts

By ibolya from Long Island NY on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased few of this kind of water shorts for my husband.He likes them shorter and I had to cut 2 inches to feel comfortable.. He would like to have more colors to choose in size xxxl.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and light weight.

By Silver Surfer from Tucson, AZ on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and light weight. Soft fabric is light and breathable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star A more sensible suit

By Ted B. from Wenatchee, WA on 4/8/2015

Size: TRUE

I have ordered this suit several times. I want a suit that dries quickly and has less fabric to drag around in the water and on the beach than the current long-legged fashion. I can't find this kind of suit in any stores these days. I like how it is a bit more modest than the classic Speedo type suit. The blue one faded to light silver blue so I have been using black which has not faded one bit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star This was a much better fit for my need than I expected. High quality item.

By Bud from San Francisco Bay Pennisula, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I was surprised at how quickly it drys.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and feel

By Drdaved from Seal beach ca on 4/6/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The overall quality and feel were excellent and it worked as a dry shirt however, I think you're supposed to size these much tighter than i did. I hate tight necklines so I ordered xxl and it failed in the water. The shirt hung on me and felt like it was dragging me down.
They were nice enough to let me return for credit so all is well


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star board shorts

By larry from san Francisco on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

The shorts are fine


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Rick from Michigan on 4/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Full fitting.a tad on the large size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By KG from Sierra Madre, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great all around shorts. I'm very active and use these for Crossfit, backpacking, trail running, swimming and just hanging out. I own 2 pair and will be purchasing a third.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star service and product good as usual

By Pete from Oregon on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Service and product good as usual, but wish company didn't feel a need to solicit comments every time I bought a new swim suit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT

By 89stang1 from central jersey on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort me and my son each got these boardshorts and are very pleased with them. Fit is dead on material is so soft!!. My son got camo and mine are red both very sharp looking and the fit is great, they dont bunch up or bind anywhere just lay straight and comfy. My only complaint is you have no more left in my size i would have paid full price happily for another. BTW closeout price was SPECTACULAR!! Thanks!. Me and my family will be placing more orders in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Pacific Paradise Boardshorts

Rip Curl Men's Pacific Paradise Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By Brad from Dallas on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the shorts. Very colorful which is what I expected. The only flaw is a they're a little long for my liking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Quick delivery, quality product, and excellent customer service. Thanks

By Joshon87 from Dade City, FL on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

We bought this product for my son to train in - it's perfect for what he needs. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Silver Sailor from Iowa Citywide on 4/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable suit, light weight, feels great in water

By Ron from Florham Park, NJ on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Casual swimming in pool, comfortable feel in and out of water, fast drying, moderate support. Great all around suit. Have not taken it to ocean yet, but will do so shortly. Will see how it handles the waves.Ron


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Explorit Boardshort

Under Armour Men's Explorit Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small

By Mark from Baltimore, MD on 3/30/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have purchased exclusively under armour board shorts over the years. I generally wear a 33 waist and these were a little tight. I purchased a 34 an it fit like I expected the 33 to fit. I like the color, but prefer the fit and material of the prior year's shorts to these ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well, and I love the plain color selections. They dry quickly as well. Great shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Men's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Rob from New Orleans on 3/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...


More Reviews on this item