Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By GreaterCake from Dallas on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin V4S Mix Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin V4S Mix Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good pair of summer shorts.

By hobby420 from Huntington beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Good pair of summer shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Panel Stripe Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Panel Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star mens swimsuit

By mmyers from ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

The swimsuit is good quality and was shipped quickly. I was disappointed by the length of the swimsuit as it may be shorter than my husband prefers.


More Reviews on this item

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Vance from Iowa on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfect and I was happy wearing them


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Fred from Houston, TX on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I found the product well represented on-line. I feel the legs are too large for the size, these are small and I am not very big. Otherwise, I like the fit, finish, etc. just fine.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Heist Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Heist Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp trunks

By Skatin' Mom from Key Largo, FL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This pair of O'Neill's boardshort is very nice. Sharp color combination and excellent fit. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly. This shirt also wears well under a BCD for SCUBA diving in water warm enough to not use a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Men's Swim Trunk

By Butterfly7 from 13323 on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great color and fits very good to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's Carnival Turquoise!

By John from Houston, TX on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Dries fast! Double looped drawstring is a bit more of a pain than a single loop, especially since the velcros do a pretty good job by them selves.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

By Beach4Ever from Denver, CO on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son-in-law swears by these! They dry quickly and are really comfortable. Not to mention they look great, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product - fit was loose which was not a problem. Great protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This product holds everything in place. it is a very good material that holds the body temperature in the cold and doesn't suffocate you in the heat. The S/S/ rashguard shapes to the contours of your body without suppressing your muscles. I run with it and I swim with it as well. I used it while scuba diving in Jamaica and I run with it in New York. Sporti has a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Base layer

By Kent Naniga from Jacksonville Bch, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made and priced right . Yes I will buy this again , but more colors please, - Athletic Grey


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of swim trunks!

By Kerwin from Dallas, TX. on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

A great pair of shorts. The sizing was good. Trunks are comfortable and they fit well . Draw string is nice and strong. Stays close to the body when swimming, no drag issues. Dries quickly when out of the water. Holds pull-bouy pretty well (if you need to use one).


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Heather Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Heather Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good. Shorter than I thought.

By Dan from quebec, Canada on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Fit perfect. Shorter than I thought.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice but not many colors

By Dan from Quebec, Canada on 11/7/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice but not I would rather have blue. Only available in black. Fit just good!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Well made, good value but to long.

By LH from Green Valley, AZ on 11/5/2014

Size: TRUE

As the title says there great but to long.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - M

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - M

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Excellent but color fades

By JRip from Boston, MA on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

Excellent training suit. The only problem is that the color fades quicker than I would expect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Chesapeake swimmer from Chesapeake, VA on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

I use the suit for pool swimming 3x week and it is perfect for that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Paul from Martinsville, Va on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Best fitting swimsuit I've found for my body type (fat ole man). Color seems to be holding well even with extended use in chlorinated pools. Will definitely purchase an exact duplicate in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Alpinestars Vector Boardshort

Alpinestars Vector Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Megan from Milwaukee, WI on 10/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my boyfriend to take on a vacation to the Caribbean. He absolutely loves them. He generally has to wear a size larger in the waistband to have the legs be large enough to fit over his thighs (he body builds) but the material of these shorts was stretchy enough that they fit nicely without being snug and stretched as he moved so he didn''t feel confined in them, all without going up a size in the waistband! I literally can''t get him out of these and may end up purchasing a second pair for him!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Surf shorts

By Rick from Austin, Texas on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Exactly as I had hoped; they fit perfectly. I wear them for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Royal - S

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Royal - S

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Used for Running and Yoga

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable short for the heat.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Odd sizing makes this more of a challenge

By MT swimmer from MT on 10/20/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The shorts seem sturdy but the "SM" size designation is strange. With a 32" waist, it seems tight, but the next size ML was clearly too big.
Guess I have to lose some weight to fit my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfekt

By Rick from Saint Petersburg, FL on 10/15/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Finally, a pair of plain, traditional swim trunks without ornamentation (except for a small logo on the bottom right leg that's the same color as the trunks and barely noticeable) that work fine as gym wear. Mesh liner, elastic waist with drawstring, two side pockets (a rear pocket would have been a plus). But the size runs small. I'm 5'8, 145 lbs, small frame and the medium I chose is a bit snug. The idea of having to order large is hard to fathom. In the past I've had to get used to ordering swim suits a size larger than seems logical but in this case a large would probably have been too large.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Warp 3 Boardshort - Cyan - 36

Hurley Men's Phantom Warp 3 Boardshort - Cyan - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By dievtano from Las Vegas, NV on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

True size, excellent quality (4-way stretch that dries fast). Excellent length 19"
Hope it has a front pocket instead of in the back


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Leon Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Leon Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Boardshort

By ZSB from Santa Barbara on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

The shorts have front pockets as well as a back pocket. I was not expecting them to have the front pockets but they are amazing to have and are very spacious. I wear a 32 and the shorts feel a little big but still fit correctly. I would recommend these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Aquatica Swim Trunk

Aquatica Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific for swimming!

By Joseph T. from Lexington, MA on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

There's nothing more to say.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Prism Power Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Prism Power Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star feels great

By DRH from Santa Clarita CA on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

I''ve used the shorts more for daily wear than swimwear. Love the material and the fit. I''m looking forward to finding these shorts in other color designs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Prism Power Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Prism Power Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and water resistant!!!!

By Oggiedog from Lou., Ky on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts are true to size and lightweight.
Best aspect is how quick they dry. Scuba dived in them with a rashquard.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ever Z. from Atlanta, GA on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product, comfortable and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Final Sale means no return

By DJ from Spring, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: NA

Looks like a nice shirt however I order the wrong size. I found out this morning that Final Sale means no return.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By Brian from milford CT on 10/2/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

the only problem was the size. I ordered the same size as my shorts and the swim trunks were smaller than my shorts. I would order one size bigger than your regular shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Quiksilver Men's Transporter Amphibian Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Most perfect men''s short

By Tina Pol from Los Angeles, CA on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

The material of these amphibians is unreal. When you wash these, they're dry after the spin cycle. Lightweight, moisture wicking, stretchy... My boyfriend has 4 pairs of them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Laps

By Thomas G. from Thousand Oaks, CA on 9/22/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect suit for doing laps in a 25 meter pool at the Gym.

I am a large sized man 6"1", 275lbs. and the XXXL size fits very comfortable with room to spare. The elastic waist keeps the suit from moving down without the need for using the draw string which is convenient. I will most likely purchase another because my other cargo type swimsuits are like wearing a parachute while doing laps.

The suit creates no drag and fits well in all the right places. It drys very quickly and I would recommend rinsing it after every use as the instructions say so it does not fade. I purchased black and have notice no color fade yet. Note that it does say to hand wash it. Rinsing it in the shower after every swim seems to be sufficient to eliminate the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Stan from Harrison AR on 9/21/2014

Size: TRUE

A great feelin shirt, I wear this everywhere, not just around water. I don't recommend running this shirt in the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Color fades

By Richard K. from APPLE VALLEY, CA on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the swim trunks. They are a real good fit. I bought one in navy blue at the beginning of August, they are now slate blue in color. I swim four days a week. Didn't take long to lose their color.I would still buy another pair because I like the way they fit.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Manic Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quicksilver

By Joe Bob from Alabama on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Drys Fast


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Boardshorts I''ve Ever Owned!!

By JM from IL on 9/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Don't Hessitate To Buy These!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lycra Unisex Body Suit

Body Glove Lycra Unisex Body Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Totally satisfied with this product

By Mark S. from METAIRIE, LA on 9/17/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a man with a small build at 5"-8.5" tall and 130 lbs soaking wet. This suit in size S fits me perfectly. I am going to order a spare and will definitely recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Fit is OK

By Mary L. from PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL on 9/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Needed the men's shirt as you don't have any women's in a large size. So this shirt fits OK. Would rather a women's with a zip front in a LARGE size.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Static Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Static Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Joel from San Diego on 9/14/2014

Size: TRUE

It's nice. Just a tad thin feeling


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Heather Stripe Boardshort

Volcom Men's Heather Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Bryan from Atlanta, GA on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the look of the suit, the waist is perfect! The legs hang down a little lower than I had expected but that is perfectly ok with me. The looks is exactly what I wanted, and the price was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Prism Power Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Prism Power Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By DR from Albuquerque, NM on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

Cool design. Lightweight. Quick drying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy !

By Kent N. from Jacksonville Bch, FL on 9/10/2014

Size: TRUE

These are the best fitting, and are well made . Yes I will buy more in the future , when needed , but more colors please .


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Puerto Rico Boardshort

Hurley Men's Puerto Rico Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim from Buffalo, NY on 9/7/2014

Size: TRUE

fast shipping. great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star helped keep me warm, fit well

By Ray S. from Mindemoya, ON on 9/7/2014

Size: NA

worked well in the water. fit was pretty good. I would like to have tried one size smaller to see if I'd keep better taper around waist and shirt sleeves.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Great except elastic at the waist wears out.

By Mouse from Homosassa, FL on 9/5/2014

Size: TRUE

My husband loves these swim trunks for swimming laps but the suits still look just great and the waist is so stretched out he has to order new ones. He tightens the string but they tend to fall down (and we can't have that in the pool!). We have had no problem with the color bleaching out of the navy or red ones. I would think there is some sort of elastic that will resist pool chemicals.


More Reviews on this item