Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Men's Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Quiksilver Waterman's Ripped Amphibian Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great short, greater price!

By Jonathan from Cape Cod, Ma on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great summer shorts, like the extra pockets. They wash and wear well. One of my every day favorites.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Sports Swim Shirt

By TJ from Jacksonville, Florida on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was great , dries in a short time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim Girl from Seattle, WA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Blade Razor-Pro Boardshorts

Oakley Men's Blade Razor-Pro Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NICE

By emba from OBA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By GeGe from NYC on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I got an XL because I wanted it snug, but not too tight, and that's exactly how this rash guard fits. I am pleased with the quality and the look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Donna from Baldwin ny on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My son needed a lightweight suit for jr lifeguarding at the beach and this was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star nice shirt - just as described

By crampa from fillmore, ca on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

nice shirt - fitted size, so a little snug, but nice in water. wore all day, no sunburn, so UV protection good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star I love my new TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short.

By Blairlop from Danville, VA on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I am an older, stout, short person. Most traditional swimsuits hang down at or below my knees. This swimsuit is a great length for me and the style is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Replacement Product is excellent

By Mike from Toledo, OH on 7/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The first time around I received trunks with a defective drawstring. I returned it and got an excellent replacement in no time at all. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Plaid Hybrid Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Plaid Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome hybrid shorts

By Rulesman69 from Treasure Coast, Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These hybrid shorts are fantastic! I wear them to play golf in and for everyday wear as well as a quick dip in the pool. I was looking for a pair of shorts that were light and cool for the hot summers here in South Florida and these fit the bill perfectly. The cell phone pocket really is a plus. These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever worn. Great colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Static Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts ever!

By Rulesman69 from Treasure Coast, Florida on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These hybrid shorts are fantastic! I wear them to play golf in and for everyday wear as well as a quick dip in the pool. I was looking for a pair of shorts that were light and cool for the hot summers here in South Florida and these fit the bill perfectly. The cell phone pocket really is a plus. These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever worn.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Will buy again

By Marty from New Jersey on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Good shirt, sized accurately. Very pleased with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - L

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star No more baggy pants!

By David Butler from Urbana, IL on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I was delighted to find these swim shorts from TYR. I can't stand the big, baggy shin-length "jammer" type swimsuits...they make me feel like I'm wearing jeans in the pool. These shorts only come down to mid-thigh length, allowing much better freedom of movement. If you're a man of "a certain age", as I am, you may want to wear some sort of support underneath these...the brief-like liner is sufficient for modesty, but that's about it. I wear some swim briefs under these for general use, and then take this off to wear just the swim briefs when I swim laps. The fabric is a bit lightweight, but I consider that a plus, since I'm looking for minimum hindrance! The TYR logo has peeled off after only a few weeks, but that's also fine with me, since I don't like having logos on my gear anyway. They should last for quite a while, given my fairly light use of them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Fit good. This is what I was looking for.

By Cliffhammer from Quakertown, PA on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These trunks fit well. I can use them to run in and to swim in and the length is NOT too darned long... I like the feel of the material. I was hoping to find a darker blue, but the color is nice enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Swim Shirt

By Fan from Baltimore, MD on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

My biggest concern was that it wouldn't fit well, but the shirt fit my (larger) size very well and was very comfortable. It was exactly what I was hoping for and would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Mod-Tech Pro Boardshort

Volcom Men's Mod-Tech Pro Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and feel in the water!

By Reidsurfboards from Oahu, Hawaii on 7/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

As a surfboard shaper in Hawaii I purchase the best boardshorts. The volcom men's mod-tech pro has insane stretch and a durable but light fabric. I really like the angled pocket on the side. These are my current favorite pair of board shorts. Order one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Trunk

By drstevep from Swarthmore, Pa on 7/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicer than I expected !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality, does run small

By jm1234 from Philadelphia on 7/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This shirt is being worn by my son, so this isn't a first-hand review, but he is pretty picky about comfort and is happy with it. The fabric seems high quality with enough stretch to get on and off pretty easily. The length is just as pictured, just right for coverage without any extra weight when wet. The proportions seem good. Credit goes to the previous reviewers who suggested sizing up. My son is 5' 10" and 120#, and he likes the large. We also ordered the medium, but he wanted the extra room. He is probably truly a size small if you go by the sizing guidelines, so we would go a size up for a tight fit like the picture, 2 sizes up for a looser fit. By looser fit, I don't mean baggy, it's just not skin-tight. He could probably have worn an XL to be sure it would fit next year.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day X 4 Way Stretch Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day X 4 Way Stretch Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Awesomfinity from Orange, Tx on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit and exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Plaid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lezlie from Canyon Lake, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Surprised the hubby and he loved it! Shorts fit great with no problems at all.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Good product Good service

By me from Columbus Ohio on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Meets my needs and got it quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day X 4 Way Stretch Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day X 4 Way Stretch Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Men's Everyday Solid stretch Board Shorts

By Men's Everyday Solid Amphibian Board Shorts from Costa Mesa Ca on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Men's Everyday Solid Amphibian Board Shorts, nice, light to wear, great fit


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Everyday Solid Amphibian Board Shorts

Quiksilver Men's Everyday Solid Amphibian Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Men's Everyday Solid Amphibian Board Shorts

By Men's Everyday Solid Amphibian Board Shorts from costa Mesa on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

nice light, water or land. great fit


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19

Hurley Men's One & Only 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great board short

By Jon from Ft Laud Fl on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I ordered. Fit was perfect


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Original Scallop Boardshorts

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Original Scallop Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great board shorts.

By M from Lehigh Valley, PA on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great vintage style and feel. Not as heavy as true canvas board shorts though. Very true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star Accurate

By Dan from Averill Park, NY on 7/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Legs a bit too wide, but comfortable for being on the beach, or in the water


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage MF1 2.0 Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage MF1 2.0 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rad

By Go Ripcurl MF from FL on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Best shorts that have been worn. This shorts would get 5 stars if it had 2 pockets, one on each side. Ripcurl should start making the mf1 2.0 shorts with two pockets instead of one.
The shorts are really made of one single piece of fabric, the fabric is thin, lightweight with a 4 way stretch. The only thread stitching on this shorts are on top of the waist band, all other seams are welded and bonded. The shorts are used for crossfit, daily wear or used as dressy shorts. The shorts are very water repellent, when they do get soaked they dry faster then most board shorts.
This shorts are worn daily, follow the how to wash instructions on the care label. Hopefully this shorts will not get discontinued. Ripcurl also makes the mf driven ult board short. The cut, style and fit of the mf1 2.0 shorts are liked a little more then the mf driven ult. So far when compared to other brands welded, bonded, fused seam board shorts the mf1 2.0 are preferred in price and quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 359 customer reviews


rating star Like em!

By Mark H. from Wichita, KS on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, great fit, very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Shorts

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes a great swim suit. Not too long like some others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Volley Short

By Rim from Taylors, SC. on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes for a great swim suit. Not down to your knees!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Volley Short

By Fred from Sacramento area on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted. I am a lap swimmer but at home I use swim trunks. I dislike the longer leg surfer trunks because they are baggy, bulky, and heavy when wet. These are a little heavy when wet but overall more than meet my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Order up size

By Max Schreck from Austin TX on 6/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Do order one size up fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star 100%

By M downs from NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The size being right was my main concern. I hate to return things. The size was perfect. The quaility met my expectations. Thank you SwimOutlet for offering your customers quality products.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Premium 6 Oz S/S Slim Fit Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to reduce the amount of sunscreen and this Surf tee made it easy

By Scott from Cary, NC on 6/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for the family beach trip so I did not have to put on as much sunscreen each day. Plus once it was wet it would keep me cool while it dried out. Perfect. Gonna use it at the pool from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Lidodave from Long Beach NY on 6/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I swim 2/3 times a week and use these as as my primary suits (I bought 2). The are perfect for my needs although they do tend to run a little small.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By Sonora Pat from Sonora, CA on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore these shorts every day for ten days in Cabo. They were comfortable, quick drying and looked great. A little pricey but worth it. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star My firs swim shirt.

By Newbie_Doo from D.C. metro area. on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is a little off in the shoulder area for me. (A bit baggy, after it gets wet.)
But, it keeps me warmer, which was the point of getting it.
I mainly use it for water exercises (arthritis), with just a little actual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Techno Butter Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too slim

By Summersurfing from South Carolina on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Waist size was perfect but very slim fitting and revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Spinner Palms Boardshort

Billabong Men's Spinner Palms Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts!!!

By Blue Spring swimmer from Daytona Beach, FL on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The length is perfect especially for shorter men. My boyfriend is 5'8" and these fit perfect, not too long. The graphics are very cool and the fabric is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star order bigger

By tom from va on 6/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Way way way too small. The three stars are for quality. Is a very nice shirt. Wish I could wear it. XXL more like medium.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great boardshorts

By I from Hialeah, FL on 6/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my husband. He loves using them for surfing. He loves the fit and stretch material. The colors are great too. I would've given 5 stars except I found them to be a little expensive compared to the ones I've found in the stores.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Larry from Placentia, CA on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

It fit like a second skin and it helped to keep me warm. Just what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star White is very see throught

By KW from Chandler, AZ on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Product fits well for my spouse, but he has a hairy chest/stomach and the white is very thin and see through. I think that makes him a bit uncomfortable when wearing it at a public event. And when wet it clings, but not tight like a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item