Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard - Tropic Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Took this to Aruba!!!

By susan phelps from Sammamish, WA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Lots of compliments!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Hurley Boys' One & Only S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super tight fit

By austin mom from austin, tx on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Would have LOVED the description to warn us that these are sized like true rash guards. Tight and tighter and small. Quality appeared to be excellent, but the assistance with purchasing from a retailer (new to my shopping world) could have been better. Had to return and am hoping to get larger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Helen from Sonora, CA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The price was great...well within my budget. It is lightweight and comfortable. The size runs true. I love that it has good sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Kim from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got this in an xxl for my size large husband it's slighty baggy but he likes it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Simon from Ma on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well looks good!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Imakayaker from Akron/Cleveland, Ohio on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim laps in a pool.
It would be nice to have a pocket that zipped or Velcro-ed closed.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Occy Phaser Boardshort

Billabong Men's Occy Phaser Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By James from Ontario on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Size 31 fits me perfect in all billabong shorts and this fit perfect too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 397 customer reviews


rating star Definitely order a size up.

By Boogie Boarder from Hawaii on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love it, fits great. I'm a 36C and I ordered an extra large. I wear it for boogie boarding and such, not competitive swimming. It stays put without cutting off my circulation.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and style!

By Angielee68 from Dothan, AL on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This shirt definetely fits true to size and was exactly what I was expecting. It is comfortable and a steal for the price!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional

By Mooth from Raleigh NC on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Kinda tight, but rash guards are supposed to be tight. Bought this for my daughter to snorkel and dive in. She loves it and it looks cute on her. Haven't used it yet, but it seems like a winner.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star right sizing

By Max from Westchester on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the colors
love the size
love the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and secure

By Bobgorf16 from Albany, NY on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps on this suit hold everything securely and it looks great! I ordered based on the measurements listed on the website. It's a perfect fit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Beach Bondi Solids Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Tankini!!

By Jen from Niagara Fall, ON, Canada on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my order 2 days before I left for Cuba, and it fit PERFECT!! I'm so happy with it! The fabric is really nice and it doesn't move around, so I didn't have to constantly adjusting the suit. Overall, very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Swim Short

Jag Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Shorts

By JTPDX from Portland, OR on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are just the right length, long enough for coverage, but not too long. My favorite feature is the built in swim bottom so you don't really worry about flashing anyone up a pant leg. They run about right on size though a little generous, I got an 8 and which fit well, in pants I am usually either an 8 or 10. I wish they had them in solid black instead of with the strip as this would make them more versatile, but I found a cute black and white top to ge with them and it made quite an outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star dynamite 1 piece

By Dendra7 from Nebraska on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Quality fabric & cut. The tie back allows for shoulder strap adjustment. No weird pinching. Unlike this model, I'm only 5'5" and average weight. This suit is super flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star works

By yoop from Iowa on 1/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great bottom. I ordered a size up and crossed my fingers. It worked out great. Good coverage that looks better than the photo. Score.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Billabong Men's All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for under wet suit

By bo from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this to wear under scuba my wet suit. Worked great and there was no bunching up like a normal swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Swim teach from WA on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I am normally a size medium and read a bunch of reviews so decided to order a large. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

By Jax from Zeeland, MI on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these shorts for aqua therapy. They are a tad bit tight in the legs, but overall they are great for bending, kicking etc. that I do during my sessions. They stay up and I was happy that the previous reviews helped me pick the right size (s). I am 5'2" and weigh 118 lbs. They aren't too short and they don't fall down. Overall I am happy with my purchase and will look to purchase from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Pull On Dress

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Pull On Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jag Bel-Air Stripe Pull On Dress

By Maureen S from Williamsburg va on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This product ran true to size I bought it bigger thinking it would be small.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Jump N Splash Boys' Stripe Swim Trunk w/ FREE Flipflops (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Mom on a budget from Billings montana on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Good product and speedy shipping


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By MelP from Wichita Falls, TX on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is great! Stretchy & fitted perfectly. The colors & logos are identical to the picture (I got the black & pink). Doesn't ride up or feel uncomfortable when in the water. Shipped so quickly too! Highly recommend it! Use the models measurements for reference to figure out your size, that's what I did & it helped for sure. I bought 2 sizes up & am in love love love. Can't wait to get in the water again next week!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Neo Tribal Convertible Back Bra Halter Top

Jag Neo Tribal Convertible Back Bra Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute top, but runs small

By melongal from Southwest Florida on 1/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This has a cute back, and loved the color, and very well made but runs extremely small! Had to return. If you are "busty" you will need to order a couple of sizes larger to get coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Jag solid long boardshort

By Kath from Florida on 1/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I really like these, but had to return because they were too small. I ordered a size 10, which was a medium, but they were too tight. Will order another pair in large.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Speedo Boys' Marina Volley (4yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kz from Yardley pa on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suitis great you don''t have to use the stings to keep the suit on


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Body Glove Roses Are Yellow Solo D+ Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By di from B.C. Canada on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is great for larger busted women because of the chriss-cross tie back. It is really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By vballer from Newport Beach, CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This top fits me perfectly. I am 36B and got a M. Good coverage and I don't feel like I'm overexposed. My only wish is that the bottom bad was a bit thicker. I play volleyball in this top and a wider bottom band would make it feel more secured. Got this in purple and black. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' Low Tide S/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shipping

By Photogal from Aurora,IL on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

We order this hoping it would make before we left on vacation to a waterpark. It came next day even though I ordered the two day!!! My daughter loved her suit. It fit great and has great coverage as well. Wish they made them in adult sizes!!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great length and fabric weight

By Kittyhawk from USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'9" and 150 lbs. I'm fit and have a small 34B chest. I typically wear a medium in tops. I ordered this in large and it fits but is skin tight so I ordered the x-large. It's still a bit tight in the shoulders but not super tight everywhere else. I'm keeping the x-large for comfort but could probably have done with the large. I really like the length. It's nice and generous. Sleeves sit right at my wrist. Overall very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Jan from Minnesota on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this skirt. Lightweight and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Bummis Clownfish Swimmi

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star worth it

By Happy Mom from Anytown, USA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This worked perfectly for my Son on his first day of baby swim class. The Clownfish were all the rage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Andrea from Kentucky on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Since it is winter now, I have not swam in these shorts yet. They look and feel like they are going to be wonderful to swim in. They seem to run a little big which, hopefully, will not be a problem once they get wet.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2MM L/S Booty Cut Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ROXY Women'S 2MM L/S BOOTY CUT

By breezy from 6422 Koffel court,Elkridge,md 21075 on 1/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The only error I made in purchasing this suit is the size.When purchasing this suit you must follow the chart.I should have order a (8) instead of a (10).

In spike of my error I love this suit,I get great compliments about the look and color.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Seea Calafia Prarie Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seea leggings

By California Mom from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the Seea swimwear. The leggings are so comfortable, can be worn for sun protection, under a wet suit for warmth, for yoga, or out around town. Flattering fit, dry quickly, light weight for travel. The material is great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Body Glove Flirty Surf Rider Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford, OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'4" 120lbs I ordered a medium and it fits great. I usually wear a 6 in women's or 27 / 28 in juniors. Haven't hit the pool yet, but does not seem like material will bagout. Nice quality !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Body Glove Twist Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Love2travel from Medford , OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a 34A bust and the small top fits great and is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Love2travel from Medford,OR on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Great board shorts I'm 43, 5'4" and 120lbs. I ordered a 9 at first and they were to big:(.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Body Glove Women's Ibiza Fringe Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star pretty color

By Isabel from ny on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Sporti D/DD/E

By Mary K. from Rochester, MN on 1/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I loved the color of the swimsuit top, but I found that it was too small. If you purchase this product you need to go a size bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Jump N Splash Girls' Stripe One Piece w/ FREE Flipflops (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price!!

By Heather from Michigan on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit was a great price and came with matching flip flops. What kid doesn't want matching flip flops? The suit is a great quality. Super cool!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Stephanie from Tampa, FL on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading the reviews, I went with a size up (XL). I'm usually a medium/large depending on the material and due to chest, but after researching rashguards and reading the comments, I decided on an XL just so I would feel comfortable. I tried it on the minute I got it and it fit really well. I have yet to use it in the water, hopefully will test it out soon but if it fit well while dry, I can only imagine it will stay comfortable when in water.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Board Short

Dolfin Male Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts

By Donald S from Belmont, MA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price, greatfit, great looks, very functional.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 2

Rip Curl Love N Surf 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but kind of requires a big butt

By RMH from Santa Clara, Ca on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm actually still debating whether to keep these or not. Can't seem to make my mind up.

Pros:
- Material looks/feels well-sewn & durable
- Length in front is good
- Fits true to size & the drawstring backup (in case the elastic goes bad) is great

Cons:
- The cut in the back makes the shorts flare out from the legs considerably. So if you don't have a big butt to fill it out (mine's just average)...it just sort of hovers away from you awkwardly. It would probably be fine when wet & clingy, just strange-looking when dry.
- Leg holes are pretty wide. I would not wear these without anything underneath as if you sit on the ground in any way there's a very good chance people could see a lot more of you than intended.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Dakine Women's Tech Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits a bit small

By aba22 from Lincoln, Ne on 1/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Pop 3 Piece Rashguard Set (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great little suit for a preschooler!

By whitney159 from Oxford, NC on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my three year old, she's 35 lbs/36 inches tall. I ordered a 4 and it's a great fit, with just a little room to grow into. The quality is great, nice solid material, stretchy and the right proportions for a preschooler's body. I also ordered another brand of suit (Tidepool) at the same time, the quality of this one was noticeably better and more true to size than the Tidepool suit.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Making Waves Bustia Bandeau Top

Roxy Making Waves Bustia Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By flavar from Palos verdes,CA on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this product so much especially since you can adjust the straps!


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Texture Cover Up Pant

Jantzen Texture Cover Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Rmartinez from Angola, in on 1/18/2015

Size: TRUE

This was a great buy! Very flattering! Fits true to size!! I cannot wait to wear this summer!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

TYR Girls' Solid Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Jake from Roy, WA on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered this rashguard top in 3T and it fit my granddaughter perfect. I will order from this company again. It arrived just in time to go to the Grey Wolf Lodge.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Dakine Men's Storm Neo Insulator S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It helps protect from cold pool water

By Czech guy from Savoy, IL on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

The insulation does help keep me warm despite cold pool water. One of the great features is the zipper up the side with a velcro tab across the bottom to keep the zipper from opening during my swim. It is well engineered.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3

O'Neill Women's Pacific 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I love these shorts

By diddy from utah on 1/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality, seemed to fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item