Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Swimwear & Cover Ups Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alison from Ohio on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small in Waist

By MONI W. from ASHVILLE, AL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits tight on hips. Color great. Length perfect. Up-size for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Fit

By Kemp from Centreville, MI on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By R Karow from Delano, MN on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim shirt! Wore it to an
Indoor water park. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Kat from Washington on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and value

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to. Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well. Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it. Would definitely purchase this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Noosa Board Short

Carve Designs Women's Noosa Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, cute style, flattering.

By Lisa W. from San Diego, CA on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very cute style and flattering! Much more true to size than several other boardshort brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Cup Underwire Bikini Top

By Mel from Baxter,MN on 4/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top worked very well, held my big D cup jugs in place the whole week in Cozumel!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Medium

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Finally, cute bottom without cheekily hanging out.

By Megan from ironside, OR on 4/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", 150 lbs and the medium fit great in the bottoms, but was too small in the top. I'm a barely B and the cups fit great. Hopefully the large top will be perfect. Wish these bottoms had a drawstring around the waist, not sure if they'll be secure enough to withstand a flip turn. I think I can add a drawstring. Really cute and at last a short that isn't too cheeky, but still cute.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Noumea Amalfi Blue One Piece

Lole Noumea Amalfi Blue One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By HS from California,CA on 4/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'4" and the bikini fit perfectly! I love the material because it feels so smooth and cool on my skin. I cannot wait to test it out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit, Durability not as Good

By Eric from Harmony, PA on 4/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

When I bought this shirt, it was for the sole purpose of teaching swim lessons 5 days a week for about two hours each day. While this amount of time in the water may be excessive (I don't know if this really qualifies for excessive use). the shirt wore out in a little over a month. While the price wasn't too high and the size fit was on spot, its durability as a swim shirt is about on par (or a little below) with other swim shirts that cost less. I would look around for another company for the same type of shirt and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Happy Customer!

By ELW from New Jersey on 4/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

After spending upwards of $60 or more on bathing suit tops alone and still not finding a great fit, I was pretty much defeated. I am in my early twenties and not ready to switch to the one pieces with built in bras (nor do many of them fit me too well). I run about a 32 GG in European sizing, so most tops either fit the cup or the band. The adjustable back on this has made that problem a thing of the past.

As others have said, the tops are not lined which can lead to nipples showing but that hasn't bothered me that much. I have also found that the supporting straps on the shoulders can dig (what doesn't when your chest weighs an extra 5 pounds). Thicker straps would be awesome but you seriously can't beat the price for what you're getting. I bought one at the beginning of last summer and purchased another (and the matching bottoms [size up!!]) in August. Will probably get another this season too!!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Carve Designs Women's Catalina Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By saussieb from Seattle, WA on 4/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am small busted but I have a large rib cage (I know, it's weird).... Finding a swim top is very hard and I tend to like sports bra types the best. This top is amazing. I got a Medium, when usually I will get large to accommodate my ribs. It's great. Will stay put for sure. I have not yet worn it in the water as I just received it, but it fits like magic. And it is the perfect amount of sports bra/bikini top combo. Cute!!! I need another!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Shay from Ocala, Fl on 4/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 38 weeks pregnant and I wear a 32H bra. I bought this in black in the F. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it Monday. It fits perfect!! The underwire is so nice cause it supports the girls, it shows just a small amount of cleavage and the best part is that i can make it as tight around my back as i want since it is a tie top instead of a clip style. It IS very thin and because of the way the lining is, you cant really add any padding or liners. The black does a good job hiding my perky nipples, but you can definitely see them. I am super thrilled with this top!


More Reviews on this item

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Cynthia Rowley Colorblock Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star WAY better in person, runs small

By Nicole from Mexico on 4/4/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Despite everyone telling me this suit was ugly, I bought it anyway because I love blue. It looks SO cute, comfortable, and photographs well! The only thing is that it seems to run small compared to traditional sizing. I am a 4 in Billabong and large in this suit. I ordered a large and it fits but if I had a shorter torso, I would have returned it for a medium (5'7" 130).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute But Not for Swimming

By Swimfanfun from Madison, WI on 3/31/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'3" with about 38" hips and a big, round butt. I usually wear a size ten or twelve. I ordered these in large and I am very pleased with the way that these don't muffin top me. BUT
Once I decided I'd keep these, I put them out without my underwear on and I found that they rode up hella high. Yeah, these are meant to show some bum. My issue is that they show bum and then some. I would wear these for a walk on the beach, but I will not swim in them because I'm pretty sure that when I do the breast stroke kick I'll be flashing parts of my who-ha.
I ordered these because I want a more conservative leg, and these provide that. I'm going to order a bikini bottom to wear under these so I can swim in them.
Maybe if I'd gone a size smaller the material would cling to my curves more, or maybe if I'd gone up a size the extra material would cover more, but in either of those directions I wouldn't have found shorts that suit my hips.
I think that the issue is that the crotch does not have the width of a regular lap suit. If you aren't used to lap suits, maybe it wouldn't be an issue.
I recommend these, but not for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Multi Pink - D-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Loved It!

By tessie toad from Albuquerque, NM on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Based on the reviews I decided to order one size larger than I usually wear. It arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The price is so low I am about to order another in a solid color! YAY!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Peekaboo

By VI Mermaid from Virgin Islands on 3/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I teach swim lessons all day and wanted a cross back style top so my neck wouldn't ache from holding the girls up all day. The fit is great. The color matches all of my black bottoms but the fact that it is not even slightly padded is a no no. My head lights are blinding everyone. So I wear 2 rash guards and put on a towel immediately (to the point of being rude to my parents) exiting the pool.
Looking for a new top or a seamstress ASAP


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Not too small!

By Kate from NY on 3/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

According to the size chart, I was exactly an extra small, but I was worried this suit would be too small. Despite everyone in the comments saying to size up, I stuck with the extra small. I'm so glad I did! The suit fits great! My only comment is that it rides up a little (nothing horrible, just a little underboob). I am a diver, so I'm used to the tight fit of competition swimwear. It is most comfortable in my opinion because I know my suit is secure.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Insotherm 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Top

Body Glove Insotherm 0.5MM Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice n toasty

By Toasty in FL from Melbourne, FL on 3/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for those chilly mornings after the wetsuit is packed away. I'm 200lbs 6ft and XL fits just right. When I first tried it on thought it was too small, but in the water it was perfect. One funny little thing, the label on the inside is in the front..LOL.....AMHIK..... Also combined with my short john this helps postpone the full suit season (in FL anyways).....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive top that fits a large bust:-)

By Rebecca L. from Belleville, IL on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have spent over $60 on bikini tops before to fit my 34 DD chest, and none have fit as well...or looked as good....as this top! I did buy an E cup because I hate side boob, and this covers that area very well. Do I wanna play volleyball or jog in it? Probably not. Do I wanna lay by the pool looking awesome? Absolutely! Love it so much I bough it in 3 colors.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Hanky Flutter Top

Bikini Lab Live and Let Tie Dye Hanky Flutter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely LOVE IT

By Alex from Lousiana on 3/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was originally looking on Amazon and by some stroke of luck ended up on this website. The colors are vibrant and I'm sure will look great in the sun. Sizing was spot on and it is definitely a well made bathing suit. The only thing I think could pose a problem is that the arm straps are a little wide set so they have the potential to slip down. But it's not a huge issue. I never shop online but I took a chance with this and it paid off. I will definitely be back!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Low down

By Blong from Jacksonville Beach on 3/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

When I was shopping I was looking for the following:
I am 5'6", 127 pounds with a D cup. A large fit tight to comfortable.

I am a shirt size small. Don't get distracted by size names. These tops are meant for small people. I took a chance and it payed off.

I like the top so much i bought one on every color since it is so hard to find something that works with my frame.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Hubby loved!

By Stevie from Little Elm, Tx on 3/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our trip to Mauritius. They were perfect for my hubby and he almost lived in them while there.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Rouge - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Cute Color, Size up and you'll be happy

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top - Purple - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Okay Color, Okay Feel, Small Fit

By Belinda from Melbourne , FL on 3/13/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

As a busty gal, it can be hard to find cute suits! I knew this was a similar design to the body glove suit I have, so I decided to give it a shot because the price was so good and the colors were super cute. I read the reviews, so I knew to order up a size (usually 36e), and the size f did fit properly after a little adjusting of the straps. You MUST order a size up, this runs small. The amount of lift and support is good enough-I knew i'd be sacrificing some lift for cuteness. The underwire is comfortable, more comfortable than I expected. Fabric feels okay--obviously not as luxurious as my body glove suit, but not super cheap either. I wish it had a liner, but I can easily move the pads from my other suits-there is a place to insert pads so I'm not at all disappointed in that. The color was nice, but not quite as vibrant as the pictures-but it could also be I'm not nearly as tan as the model! I had the goal of using this suit as a back up when I go on vacation in mexico-and this will absolutely do the job-and will probably last past my trip, but this will not be replacing my body glove entirely. If you want a cute suit at a low price, that may or may not withstand the elements over time, then this top might work for you too!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Amana L/S Rashguard w Shelf Bra

Dakine Amana L/S Rashguard w Shelf Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The green is VERY bright! Runs small

By Jane from Champaign, IL on 3/11/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This runs small - I wear a 6 or 8 in street sizes, and the large is snug on me, but wearable (I followed the size guide). It seems to be very well made and it quite comfortable. The length is a little longer than most rashguards, which is great, as I have a long torso. There is a loop at the bottom front to tie it to a pair of board shorts.

I haven't used it in the water yet so I can't say anything about that.

However, the "mint green" is more of a day-glo, neon, electric green. I was expecting something more pastel, and am pretty disappointed in the color. If I were to name this color, I would not call it "mint", but instead maybe "cartoon nuclear waste" green or "highlighter" green.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Sandyclarinet from Pearl city, hi on 3/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought this top after my breasts grew due to pregnancy and my normal tops got too small. I ordered a large, and it fit perfectly (I grew from a 34C to a 34D+) I mostly wear it for lap swimming and open ocean swimming and it keeps the ladies in place. It still fits after I have grown another cup size due to breastfeeding (now a 34DD+), although there is a little side boob action. I'd probably go with an XL now, but the Large still works fine. The only complaint I have is that there is no padding so my nipples are on full view. But I bought some inexpensive swimsuit pads and sewed them in. Problem solved! Great swim top for the price. And I looooooooooove the back!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Moorea Tankini Top

prAna Moorea Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not polyester

By Jeri from Tennessee on 3/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

The swim top is pretty and fits nicely but there is little support and the material is not poly so it will stretch out with pool use. I loved the look but sadly had to return due to the fabric and lack of support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Sexy fit for flat butts! Super comfy, good coverage because I ordered 1 size up.

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered 1 size up (Medium) as I'd normally wear Small. I wanted a bit of coverage so these are great. Cheeks stick out proper amount so they don't look matronly or horrible. They are quite sexy in fact considering I have a straight non-curvy bottom. I've worn boy fit jeans all my life, so I love these bottoms. They go great with the bikini top. They are super comfy. Made small though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 192 customer reviews


rating star Should have ordered 1 size up for more coverage, but hey it is a bikini top!

By Gully from Saskatchewan, Canada on 3/8/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beware ordering from Canada unless prepared to wear it no matter what. I ordered with that in mind...I wear DD cup bra but am larger on right side (D cup), so was afraid to order E in case the D side would be too big...Well, there are no soft cups so this is not an issue.The ties can be pulled tight enough to lift (and hopefully) hold the girls to where you need. By pulling slightly to left but so as not to look off centre, I just fit. Not worth sending back from Canada as I will pay shipping there and back again and our exchange rate is horrid at present. This suit cost me 50.97 in the cart with 10% coupon but $72.72 after paid in Canadian funds. So this is why I don't want to spend another $25 to exchange for next size up. Once I am tanned I will feel less exposed! Love the colour and bought the matching boy shorts, love those!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Finally! A bikini top that covers!

By Sarah from Massachusetts on 3/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't sure this top would work for me after reading the reviews, but ordered it anyway. I'm a 36DDD mom and ordered the F. It covers completely no side boob or under boob showing, and gives support. I mean, I'm not jumping rope on the beach or anything, but I also don't feel like I'm going to fall out of it either. It fit so well that I just bought another one in another color to replace the top to one of my other bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and comfortable just make sure to size up

By Melissa from Tucson, Az on 3/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a 40 DDD about 230 lbs and sized up to an F in this top because of other reviews. I'm really glad I did because if I had gotten a DDD it would have been too small. It fits great offers just enough coverage but shows just enough to where it's sexy. Doesn't sqish the girls down to form a uni-boob like most plus size bikini tops but separates them and gives them a really nice shape. Is vey comfortable doesn't dig into my shoulders or puts strain on my neck. Rely happy with this top, you can't beat it for the price and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Active Grannie from Virginia on 3/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good fit except that the waist is a tad too low. They dry very quickly. I received compliments from younger girls. What is the little comb for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great for gals & guys!

By nvsmoore from Ely, NV on 2/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

All I can say about this suit is WOW!! I really like it. I know it's made for women, but until Sporti or Speedo make a good men's thong this will work very nicely.

These are extremely comfortable! I've done practically everything in these since I got them: swimming, running, yoga, sleeping, even all day wear. They're the best thongs I've ever worn. They feel really good!

I don't know what everybody's size issues are either, but for me this fits true to size. I'm a size 28 and depending on the fabric and/or brand I'll get a size 28 or 26 or small and things fit just fine. Granted, as other guys have said, a little bit of a pouch would be better for men, but it works quite well as is. You have to remember too that spandex will loosen in water and men's parts will shrink a bit too - you know what I mean guys, so it evens out size wise.

They're pretty sexy too! If you want other colors try this suit in the "modern camo" prints. I like them so much I ordered two solid colors and three camo prints!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top - Pool Green - F-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 643 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wear a DDD/E cup and the E cup fits great. However, when one wears an E CUP, there's a bit of support needed. The thin straps dig into my shoulders half way through the day and it becomes really painful. This is a decent top if you're just going for a dip, but I would not recommend for many activities and a long day! That is, if you are punished with overgrown boobies.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Sporti Sporty Swim Short - Pool Green - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Kinda grippy

By Reeter from Los Angeles, CA on 2/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top of this short really digs in to my hips. Not really that flattering! I wear a true size 12 and this would work if there was a little more "give" in the band, or if it was a tad wider. They're still in my closet.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW