Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
B.Swim Prism Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Prism Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These are AWESOME

By Midwest girl from Bellevue, NE on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim tights are great. The perfect thing to wear at the pool or for working in the yard or even running errand on the way back from the pool. They are snug but not like a second skin. I have to wear a long top to cover my rear because of the booty defining tie but they are great, I'm buying another pair today in another pattern!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star swim diaper

By LR from United States on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

They were smaller than the weight printed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By WK from Orlando on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

30 inch size fit well on 5-6ft, 140lb man Fabric is a bit see through and leg is split a bit high on the sides. Color is as shown on the royal blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Sun N Sand Classic Long Sarong w/Scrunchy

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By Jessica from NY on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Item looks just as it does in the picture and the shipping was prompt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Cbakes from Iowa on 5/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my six-year-old son. I bought a size 12. It fits great. Other than running a little bit small, it works great. Would buy a size bigger for my child.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Ediza Lake 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Removable Cup Tankini Top

By Hophound from Gloucester, Virginia on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased with the skort bottoms, it is a great looking suit that is functional. The only down side to this top is that it twists and tangles when not being worn. I have to take about 5 minutes to straighten it out before dressing. It is the tank that tangles with the bralette. This is a minor thing, and I do love the top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Bralette with Double Strap Bikini Top

TYR Ediza Lake Bralette with Double Strap Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Bralette Double Strap Bikini Top

By hophound from Gloucester, Virginia on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this to go with the skort bottoms. Great looking suit that is functional and stays put during water sports. I am a 36C and this top provides good support.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bikini Bottom

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Skort Bikini Bottom

By hophound from Gloucester, Virginia on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these swim bottoms. I am a paddle boarder; they fit great, and don't ride up or bind. Also, they provide coverage of your cheeks but, are still cute and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star shorts

By Jos from Reno, NV on 5/1/2015

Size: NA

I ordered a medium and it was too small for me = I'm probably more of a large. The mediums will be passed to my sister. However, these shorts appear to be very well made and I will reorder.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Camarillo Capri

O'Neill 365 Camarillo Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute floral crops

By annaswe from boston, ma on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'5" and 112 lbs. I got these in an XS and they are a bit snug, but very cute and flattering. I love the floral pattern and think they're perfect for spring time yoga and sports. Fun!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Mom of 2 from Overland Park, Kansas on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit true to size. I am 47 and didn't want short shorts....but I didn't want to feel like an old woman. These were just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Trade Winds Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Boardshort

By Kurt from West Hills, CA on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the zippered pockets to keep things secure.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Essentials 70's Halter Bikini Top

Roxy Essentials 70's Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty happy

By Poswki007 from Angola, IN on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a swim top I could actually DO THINGS in. I have one for lounging around and laying out and taking a dip now and then, but last time I went kyaking, my top had spun around and my boob was out, thank goodness no one was around! I like that this has a clasp back for the least tan lines, and it stays In place. The cups don't move around on you like a string bikini. I've searched high and low for something so simple like this, so considering all my wasted time looking and finally finding this, I decided it's worth the price. A little expensive, all for a name, but I couldn't find it anywhere else. I'm very happy with the purchase. I'm a 32b and the small fit me great. Now I'm just on the hunt for some swim shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Essentials 70's Lowrider Bikini Bottom

Roxy Essentials 70's Lowrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Lauren from Greenville, SC on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Sizes don't match

By Marketa from Oxnard on 4/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great cut, great color but sizes don't match. The medium size I ordered was way too tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Perfect sport top

By Jackie from Gilroy ca on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 36A small is perfect size Great top for everyday use , bikram yoga, layering for styling open shirt backs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Love these tops!

By Talia from South Florida on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been buying a couple different colors of this top at the beginning of summer for 3 years in a row. It's awesome as a bathing suit (cute and functional) and also as an everyday bra under racerback cut shirts. I wear it for bootcamp, yoga, surfing, sunbathing, etc. When they are new, I can even run in them with adequate support. The straps stretch a little over time but at that low price, I can't complain!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Tuga Girls' Happy Hibiscus 3 Piece Rashguard Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By PM from Houston, TX on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Looks hopeful

By Renee from Edmonds, WA on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

I ordered a medium, but it was too small, . I think the large will work fine. I haven't actually swum with it yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star A little small, but cute

By Snicklefritz from Sonoma County on 4/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great value. I fell in love with the double strap criss-cross back! I bought the top in a medium (I am a 34 B/C) and it is quite snug. But, I feel like if I would have bought a large it would have been too big. Although the top is tight I don't feel like it hinders me during my workouts. Fortunately I am not well endowed or else I probably would not have been able to get the top on.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Halter One Piece

Jag Bel-Air Stripe Halter One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!!!

By Michelle P. from Brandon, FL on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I was shocked at how perfect this suit fits & looks! I am a size 12/14 and ordered the 14 based on the size chart. It fits perfect. It has fantastic lining, great quality. The design on the top is extremely flattering. The belt actually stays closed. I've worn it for a pool day and a beach day. Was completely comfortable the entire time & got a lot of compliments. The legs don't sit too low, but give great coverage in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts

By Kitty from New Orleans, LA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size and super cool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Good but not great quality

By surfthesnow from New Zealand on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The appearance is just as in the picture but there is only one layer of material and so in the cold I feel that it may be a bit awkward...! :) Other than that, colour is vibrant and fabric is nice feeling. Sizing is pretty accurate in terms of comparing my size to model sizing ( I am size S usually in clothes and got medium which fit well)


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Raid Boardshort

FOX Men's Raid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet as!

By surfthesnow from New Zealand on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Got these for my Dad, sizing is perfect and colours are just as in picture.
A shame that the drawstring is fake (doesn't go the whole way through the waistband).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Samm P. from San Diego, CA on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought these in Black and absolutely love them! They are so much more comfortable than any other of my thong bikinis and by far the most flattering. Make sure to order the next size up though! I usually wear a medium but ordered a large, and they fit perfectly! Best swimsuit you will get for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Platypus Girls' Camelia Blossom L/S Rashguard (2-8)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashgaurd!

By Maui Mom from Maui, HI on 4/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Well made and pretty color. My daughter is 45 lbs and 48 inches tall and it was very snug on her compared to her other rashguards in the same size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star they fit great,would buy more in different colors

By dp from cookstown nj on 4/27/2015

Size: TRUE

the size and fit are perfect,would buy more in different colors


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By kendra from San Diego ca on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm large on top and have a very difficult time finding tops to fit, I needed this for a river trip, it came very quick and is absolutely perfect I'm usually a DD so I ordered an E it fits perfect and quality was excellent. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Last Call Bikini Bottom

Volcom Last Call Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By candace from virginia beach, va on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Arrived promptly, item exactly as advertised, great price


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Mims from Long Island, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Really provided great sun protection in pool and ocean. Fits a little snug for being loose fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Sarah from Buffalo, NY on 4/26/2015

Size: TRUE

This swim shirt is true to size. It fits great, is soft, & comfortable. Great price & good timing with delivery. I'll definitely order other items from here! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these

By Sweet B from Oceanside, CA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These boy shorts are great! I have a larger bottom and thighs so sometimes it's hard for me to find bottoms that I can be athletic in and nothing be exposed. I wore these hiking and to the beach and they were super comfortable as well as cute and kept my bottom covered. I ordered XL and they are perfect. Washed up nice as well just didn't put in the dryer. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Nautica Classic Solids High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great

By steelcity from florida on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits well, exactly what I wanted and the price was great! True to size, not skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

By PA lady from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue and one in red/black..
Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Amber L/S Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Giselle from Key West, FL on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking, used it diving, kept me from burning in the hot sun, and was nice and cool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 121 customer reviews


rating star swim bottoms

By stacey from foley, mo on 4/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the way it fits


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Like them

By Kim from Maine on 4/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Just right


More Reviews on this item

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

SunBusters Boys' Rash Shorts (6mos-12yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, otherwise great.

By OlliesMama from Florida on 4/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My son is 6.5, 50" tall, 62 lbs and normally wears a size 7 or 8 in clothes. I ordered a 8/10 based on size chart and they were really tight and uncomfortable. I sized up to an 11/12 and the fit is much better. The length of the legs didn't get much longer going up a size which worked out for us.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By Plus Size Princess from Chicago, IL on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I just received my package. I ordered two sizes because of the reviews. My fit was true to actual size. Return was very easy. The one problem: I wish the underneath shorts were about an inch longer. A larger size would not help with that. Overall they look like a great product. I haven't used them yet so I'm looking forward to see how durable they are when wet.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Sensual Solids Chloe Wrap Bikini Top

L-Space Sensual Solids Chloe Wrap Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted!

By Sarah from Tennessee on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love this top! Super comfortable, and easy to wear. I don't feel like it will fall off of me either, which is definitely a plus. I am very small chested and I always have trouble finding tops that look good and will stay on, this one does the trick. Don't know if I would recommend it for larger chested girls as there is not a whole lot of coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Solid Reversible Crossback Halter Bikini Top

Rip Curl Mirage Solid Reversible Crossback Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By g from san diego on 4/22/2015

Size: TRUE

good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made, runs large

By Annette F from Ocala, FL on 4/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I was very happy when I received the boardshorts, as they were really nice looking and seemed to be well made - especially for such a great price. I had read reviews before I ordered. I wear a size 6. In a bathing suit, I buy a size 8. Reviewers had stated that the black shorts ran a bit large so order your size, not larger. I ordered the size 6 - should have gotten a 4. Had to return the 6.
I am waiting to get confirmation of my return and then I will order the 4's.
A little disappointed I had to pay the return shipping, but luckily they were light.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

24th & Ocean Solid Swim Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By eacoffey from Purcellville, VA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a coral skirt, this was the right color & length!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Noumea Amalfi Blue One Piece - Amalfi Blue Pansy - X-Large

Lole Noumea Amalfi Blue One Piece - Amalfi Blue Pansy - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for support with minimal back coverage.

By Michelle from Greenfield, IN on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the thin straps. It still gives support though. I wish the back were lined too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By MELANIE T. from West Haven, CT on 4/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

These shorts are definitely cute, but way too tight. I usually wear an 11/12 in jeans or pants & originally purchased the Large. I returned them for an XL which were just as tight. I kept the XL shorts for motivation in hopes that I will fit into them as I continue my weight loss journey.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Women's District BG Mika Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Lauren from ST Pete on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute top that can be paired with the matching bottoms or a coral pair to change it up! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great!!!

By AF from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Some of the reviews say that the shorts are tight, but I disagree with that. They are very true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Waterpro Swim Trunk w/ Pocket - Black - LG

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect man's trunk

By Brittany Taylor from LeClaire, IA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This fit great, true to size, fast shipping, and great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Jennifer S. from Texas on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Size and fit was as expected. Well made!


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Solid Honolulu Halter Bikini Top

Eidon Solid Honolulu Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit!

By Chae from WIlmington, NC on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My daughter loves Eidon swimsuits! We are in love! She is hard to fit and she rocks these swimsuits for juniors by Eidon. They have good coverage for her too.


More Reviews on this item