Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, not too long

By LS from Maryland on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are great. Using them for small boat sailing. I'm 5'6' and they come to an inch or so above me knee so perfect for shorter folks who don't want their swim trunks hanging half way down their calves! Fast shipping also


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love them already, and I hadn't wore them in the water yet!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are fantastic! Despite me not wearing them in the water yet, I did wear them as regular shorts. They are super comfortable, and dry quick! (Caught in a rainstorm!) The sizing is spot-on and I like that there is a red waistband to avoid putting on a belt (as leather melts in water). These have no lining at all which is strange beyond belief. These have a zippered closure, and pockets on the front which is super convenient! In my other board shorts in...well...life, Those had no pockets on the front at all. I had no place to put my phone! Luckily these have pockets.I would've given these three stars for the lack of mesh-lining, but they earned a star back with the pockets.

***When I do use these in the pool, I will update this review. As of now, I do recommend these board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, love the great fit for DD cups. Vibrant pink colour and a top that doesn't ride up. Great adjustable straps. My go-to bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Truly met my expectations

By LauraB. from Woodstock, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was the rare example of a clothing item bought online that actually was everything I'd hoped it would be. I am 5'9",145 lbs, with a long waist and broad shoulders. I ordered a large and it fits perfectly. Long enough through the torso, and fits my shoulders well. The zipper stays put; even if I choose to wear it half-zipped, it doesn't slide down. Good coverage in the rear, though not so covered-up that it looks granny-ish. I feel totally comfortable and confident in it. Yay!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Darlis from Texas on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using these swim shorts for several years. I have them in several colors and they last and last!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Serenity Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Serenity Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Sunkissed from Hawaii on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Helena from Chester, PA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for swimming 🏊. Love the way it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Dee from Washington DC on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Reef Girls Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sizing

By karen from lakewood wa on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was great, it is just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

UJENA White Triangle Bikini Top

UJENA White Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Versatile top

By Amyz from Tampa,Florida on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Michele from Raleigh, nc on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit - true to bra size. Going to order in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star One of the best RashGuards EVER!

By Amber Nakamura from Sunnyvale, California on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It fits so well and the size chart is up-to-date! I strongly recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8

Body Glove Vapor Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected; nice stretch

By Melly from Seattle, WA on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I own a pair of Body Glove board shorts, same size. What's nice about this pair is they stretch. I haven't worn them in the water yet. I hope they don't stretch too much and fall off. It would be nice if board shorts had an adjustable waist. I have larger hips and smaller waist, size 8-10. The size large fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's O.G. Boardshort

Dakine Men's O.G. Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really good stuff.wish they had pockets on the sides

By john f. from saucier,ms on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

love them,but would be nice to have pockets on the sides.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ! Very supportive

By Samantha P from FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top !!!!!!! It is very supportive for large chested women and even supports your back when worn with it crossed in the back !!! By far my favorite top ever!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Body Glove Lambada Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love it

By junefit from boynton beach fl on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Can be used as a bottom cover up or a swim skirt with a bikini underneath. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Surfer girl approved!

By Surf Chick from Cocoa Beach, FL on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I own several of these- some I have in active rotation, and some I keep in backup as I wear them out (I surf almost daily). So comfortable, they stay on, and look good.
I do take out the tie, though, since they interfere with laying down on a surfboard- only downside.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Dawn Patrol L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks as advertised

By lyn from Belton, Texas on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size, well made, great to block sun and looks good on! may be a little warmer being long sleeved but thats expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pearl from Wi on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a swim bra I could wear underneath my swim suit to provide support for my ladies
All the swim bras I looked at were either too expensive or reviews said they didn't provide enough support.
This swim bra was just perfect. Was the right price ( tried it out cuz I felt the price won't hurt if it didn't hold right), and the hold was perfect.
Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Hobie In Bloom Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

The colors are just as vibrant and pretty as they are in the picture. I also really like the way the sides of the bikini bottom are made. I'm very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Jess from Blacksburg, VA on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini top was exactly what I had been looking for. I loved the fit and how the back crosses. I got a lot of compliments on it when I wore it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star good product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

My very slim husband wore this once or twice on a super hot beach trip - would have worn it more but the neck was super tight on him.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Shawnee, KS on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

My granddaughter is long waisted so this suit was perfect. The top was just a bit longer than other brands so it worked great. Nice material. Got it on sale so not every color was available but she liked it even though it wasn't pink.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful swim capris!

By Monica from DFW on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

These were great for the water park. Very comfy and lightweight. Will purchase more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great style, not well thought out sizing

By disappointed from IL on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I absolutely loved the color/pattern, cut and style of this swimsuit. It is a very flattering style; however, it is not very well thought out in sizing. I normally order a size up in two piece suits to accommodate my larger chest size. I thought this would be a flattering solution because it is designed like a cami/racerback tank so I wouldn't have to worry about cuts being too low or not supportive enough or my neck hurting like in halter styles. I have two kids under 3 so I need something I can feel pretty comfortable in with picking them up bending over etc. I typically wear a med or large in fitted cami's or tshirts so ordered an xl. The torso of this suit was very baggy while the chest seemed like it was built for a size small (wouldn't work for any larger than a or b cup c would be pushing it in the xl). I was so in love with everything else about this swimsuit that I am incredibly disappointed that I will have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these boardshorts

By MAmom from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a mid-length board short for some time and these are perfect. Not too long, and not too short. Material is lightweight and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable.

By SteveK from Chicago on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Very comfortable in and out of the water. As noted, runs large. I purchased a medium but it fits comfortably, not tight, though I usually prefer a large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star just what we ordered

By Crampa from Fillmore, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

needed for vacation trip - ordered and delivered on time, fit well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but....

By Mpena02 from San Antonio, YX on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I liked the way it fit, looked good.. However my boobs didn't really stay in them.. They wanted to pop out while jumping around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Aloha S/S Rashguard (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent.

By Phil from bermuda on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is excellent quality. We live in Bermuda and my girls get plenty of wear out of them. They seem to hold up to a lot of use and still look great after 2 weeks every day use. I will most certainly be buying more of these. The size is spot on as well.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece - Black - X-Large

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful classic suit

By Kassi from San Clemente, CA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit exceeded my expectations. It is very soft, smooth and thick! Very well-made. I would choose this brand as my number one fav if Volcom continues to choose quality materials and make high quality swimwear!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Reef Tight

Carve Designs Women's Reef Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and Comfortable

By Florida Rower from Miami, FL on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these tights to use rowing on the mornings when we row until 8:30-9:00am. I bought them for sun protection. I live in Miami, Florida, so it is HOT and I can tell you that these tights are lightweight and totally comfortable. If it is exceptionally hot, I just dip in the water prior to getting in the boat and I stay cool with no dripping. I purchased XS and am 5'4" and 110 lbs. They fit perfectly. I haven't had them long enough to know how they wear in the long run, but so far couldn't be more pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit and Quality

By Fl sun from Tallahassee, Fl on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits as expected. Just a little loose and not to right.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious

Body Glove Swim Sexylicious "Love Bra" Monokini One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dakota from Westchester , NY on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

For my job as a counsler at a Country Club camp where we are not allowed to wear bikinis. I had a one piece but it was kinda boring and I wanted something a little more feminine. I am 5 feet tall and 100lbs and while pretty good in shape was very nervous about how this would look on me. Other monokinis i've tried have made me look awkward. I got an x-small and it complimented my somewhat ruler shape and small chest very nicely. The front detail covers up some scars on my chest. The tummy is nice because it doesn't bunch up. The bottom is a little lose but is pretty well covered. This suit is great and i am sooo in love with it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By gg from Portland OR on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

haven't spent a lot of time to see how it washes, but I have broad hips and it looks great. Just right amount of coverage


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star A bit small, but otherwise good

By Sarah from Virginia on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased this in a small, and it looked right on the size chart, but when I tried it on, it was a little small. I suggest buying a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Jody from Western MA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is truly the best fitting DD cup top I have ever owned!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 585 customer reviews


rating star Love the look!

By Dancing_Child from Oxford County, Canada on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent quality and terrific fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming or surfing

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly narrow hipped), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit, stays in place, love the blue camo print, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare. i have a few of these and love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star love it

By nb_nyc from NYC on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

fits well (size small, i'm 5'2" about 110 lbs and fairly flat chested but big across the back), comfortable alone or under a wetsuit or rashguard, stays in place, great color, nice styling - not too covered up or too bare.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By JBSC from Amesbury on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable and yet dressy enough to wear out to dinner ..
Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item