Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I wanted

By Ron from San Miguel de Allende, Mexico on 12/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I ordered one size larger than I normally wear, and it was just perfect, and the quality was super


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Not bad but could be better

By Aus_chick from Australia on 12/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I ordered a M as I heard that it was sized small (Usually a Small), but although it fits ok across the bust, the bottom strap rides up so sometimes there is underboob and it's a bit saggy at the top if I lean forwards/hunch. Nice design though, and great colour, fabric is not bad but the top just doesn't fit quite right for me. For sizing info bust is 85.5cm and underbust is 78cm. The top saggy part doesn't bother me too much but it's the underboob that is annoying.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Jordy Freak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff

By GreaterCake from Dallas on 12/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin V4S Mix Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin V4S Mix Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good pair of summer shorts.

By hobby420 from Huntington beach ca on 12/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Good pair of summer shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Panel Stripe Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Panel Stripe Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star mens swimsuit

By mmyers from ohio on 12/19/2014

Size: NA

The swimsuit is good quality and was shipped quickly. I was disappointed by the length of the swimsuit as it may be shorter than my husband prefers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fits large

By Aquafit Instructor from British Columbia on 12/18/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I thought I would try these board shorts and bought the same size that I wear in a bathing suit. They seem to be of good quality but the size I got fits much too big. I will send them back and try a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps

By Grace P from Oakland, CA on 12/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Fits great, nice to have adjustable straps


More Reviews on this item

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Rusty Men's Keerrzzy II Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Vance from Iowa on 12/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfect and I was happy wearing them


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Bikini Lab Camo Eileen Fringe Bralette Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for naval pierced wearers- Beware!

By Harbor Cat from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Very cute- but the fringe are actually loops... and they will catch on things- including but not limited to a naval piercing. So be careful! However, it's so dang cute that I think I'll just cut all the loops into actual fringe and see how they play out. It's worth the attempt, anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Body Glove Women's Fiji Low Rise Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to Size, 1st Brazilian Bottoms, Love Them

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms run true to size. Order according to your measurements in the sizing chart. I have 34" hips and ordered the XS, which fits perfect. Although I carry most of my weight in my behind, I do have a petite figure, so I am not sure how well these will work for more full-figured gals. These are my first Brazilian bikini bottoms so I wasn't sure I would like them, but they are great! They show off my butt without showing TOO much. Just don't try to swim in them because they will give you a wedgie!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Desert Springs Midkini Top

Seafolly Desert Springs Midkini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Australian Sizing

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

This midkini top is super cute. I wasn't so sure about the Australian sizing, as I normally wear an XS for swimwear in US sizes. I have a 30" bust and the smallest bust measurement in their sizing chart was 33". The size US 4/Australian 8 fit me just fine. A wee bit loose in the top, but I could still wear this comfortably. The sizing seems pretty "true to size," in that if you wear an XS you could order the size 4, etc. Be aware that when you receive your swimwear, it will have the Australian size on the tag, so don't panic if it seems bigger than what you ordered!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Seea Palomar Tea Leaf Crop L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really love this cropped rashguard. According to the sizing chart, I would be an X-Small (30" bust, 25" waist), but I ordered a Small because in my experience, rash guards fit super tight and I sometimes have trouble removing them when wet. The Small fit perfect; just a tad loose around the wrists but I have small wrists. I would recommend getting one size bigger than what is suggested in the sizing chart.


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

TYR Checkers Underwire Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So nice

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

This checkered top fits lovely, just right. The colors are as pictured online. I got the bikini bottom in LARGE and top in XLARGE. And that worked out for me. I''m a C-cup with big hips. The matching top and bottom fit me well even though I have a weird body! ^_^


More Reviews on this item

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

TYR Checkers Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love love love

By Kawaii Cat from Spring, TX on 12/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I love this bikini bottom. The colors are awesome and the fit is great. Haven''t found anything about them that I don''t like.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Fred from Houston, TX on 12/10/2014

Size: TRUE

I found the product well represented on-line. I feel the legs are too large for the size, these are small and I am not very big. Otherwise, I like the fit, finish, etc. just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and color

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cool looking and love the fit


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Classic L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit,Vibrant Colors

By Kate Malmgren from Grass Valley, CA. on 12/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Bikini Lab Women's Tie Side Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, fun suit

By Jenn from Kauai, Hawaii on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

comfortable, fun colors. I'm pleased.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Heist Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Heist Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sharp trunks

By Skatin' Mom from Key Largo, FL on 12/7/2014

Size: TRUE

This pair of O'Neill's boardshort is very nice. Sharp color combination and excellent fit. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Jump N Splash Girls' Pink Butterflies 3 Piece Rashguard Set w/FREE Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A great purchase!

By Libby from Frederick MD on 12/5/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a really cute swimsuit. I like that it has the two different top options, the bikini style top which was actually fit very well on my 3 year old and also the suit style top for a more modest look. My daughter likes wearing it so that when she needs to use the bathroom she doesn't have to take the entire suit off, so it's very convenient. I would definitely purchase this again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard - Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage but tight neck.

By Protected from the Sun from Maryland on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The rash guard works well to protect you from the burning sun and covers well. The neck felt a bit too snug to me and I kept pulling at it. I bought a larger size at a local retailer and the neck still felt too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Sporti D/DD/E Cup Underwire Top - Black - DD-Cup

Product Rating Product Rating 486 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Jacqueline El Tawil from Lakewood, CA on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I like the the cross back tie and cup fit, you can actually move around without "fallout". The cups twist a bit on the underwire, but overall definitely more than worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Hurley Men's One & Only L/S Rashguard - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly. This shirt also wears well under a BCD for SCUBA diving in water warm enough to not use a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/Grey - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Black/Grey - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Phil from Langdon, AB on 12/2/2014

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear and does its job of protecting from sunburns. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid 11

Volcom Simply Solid 11" Boardie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great color & Fit

By Bone fisher from Hawaii on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Very lightweight and good coverage. I wear them to wade the flats when I am bone-fishing.


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Block Party Tankini Top

Hobie Block Party Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star looks good

By b from norcal on 11/30/2014

Size: NA

looks and fits good


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Body Glove Brasilia Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surfer ready with bottoms that stay on!

By Teenqueen123 from Ocean City, NJ on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are great for the active surfer girl. They cover needed areas while having fun in the ocean for hours...great colors, still pretty, yet practical for surfing and stay on during wipe outs too. I bought 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Men's Swim Trunk

By Butterfly7 from 13323 on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great color and fits very good to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite for swimming laps

By Jane from New York City on 11/28/2014

Size: TRUE

This top is fantastic! It allows for freedom of movement along with great coverage. The shaping and pads are also very flattering so that there is no "uniboob" look. I am a 34B and the small was a perfect snug fit typical for exercise suits.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Leucadia Limestone High Waisted Bottom - Limestone - Medium

Seea Leucadia Limestone High Waisted Bottom - Limestone - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit

By Jonesy from New York, NY on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I love Seea surf wear. This style has a nice control top and the seamless bottom keeps it from riding up when in the water. I am normally a size 4 and a medium fits while the small was really too snug. So I would say overall it runs a bit small if your a woman with curves.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort - New Turquoise - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It's Carnival Turquoise!

By John from Houston, TX on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Dries fast! Double looped drawstring is a bit more of a pain than a single loop, especially since the velcros do a pretty good job by them selves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star super stylish

By travelcregs from milwaukee on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the style and fit on these. I am a petite person and ordered a small. I think I will order another in an XS. I love the external draw string and how they fit. Very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Men's Superfreak Boardshort

By Beach4Ever from Denver, CO on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

My son-in-law swears by these! They dry quickly and are really comfortable. Not to mention they look great, too!


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Full French Bottom

Jag Solid Full French Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but not really for a full bottom

By Pammo from Seattle area on 11/24/2014

Size: TRUE

The product itself is very nice, but I'm a curvy woman in her 50's....not large (size 6) but I have a very difficult time finding a swimsuit bottom that fits.

I ordered a size medium and it was great everywhere except the back was cut really low and would definitely not cover all the way if I sat down.

Most swimsuits seem to be made with much more room in the tummy and less in the bottom.......I wish manufacturers would make something just the opposite!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, run small

By Savage Woman from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality is great and what I expected. I generally wear a 12-14 and these size XL are really tight!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Essential Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Wore them straight out of the package to go kayaking in Mexico. Didn''t know what to expect. They fit great and were very comfortable. No pinch no ride no discomfort while paddling 4 miles and snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Roxy Ocean Side Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exactly as described

By Gabrielle from Ocean City NJ on 11/23/2014

Size: TRUE

No surprises. Perfectly described. Fit comfortably and washed well.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Shirred Front Twist Bra One Piece

Tuffy Shirred Front Twist Bra One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Unique swimsuit looks great on various body types!

By kula from Tucson AZ on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love the tailored look on the front of the suit. The fact that the shoulder straps are adjustable in three ways is great.


More Reviews on this item

Next Pathway Laguna One Piece

Next Pathway Laguna One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not busty but beautiful

By Jo from Bayfield, WI on 11/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Although the photo makes the girl look busty (fine with me) I love this suit. It is colorful and comfortable. I swim laps in a saline pool and use it 3x/week. I get lots of compliments. The "bustiness" may come from the fact that the pads/cups are quite far apart. It looks fine.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product - fit was loose which was not a problem. Great protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt for a great price

By Connie from Lusby, MD on 11/21/2014

Size: TRUE

Used this shirt on a cruise to the Caribbean--comfortable, great protection from sun.


More Reviews on this item

Jag S/S Zip Rashguard

Jag S/S Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Zip Rashguard

By np from Loose Angeleez on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

Looks good and fits well. Only drawback is the cost-kinda pricey for a nylon top, otherwise I''d purchase more of that and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star NO PADDING

By Gina Oo from Canada on 11/20/2014

Size: TRUE

The only problem for me was that it had NO padding. It fits me extremely well and never comes off like other bikini tops. The fabric is starting to wear a little, but I wore it everyday in the summer (about 3.5 months)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Zipper One Piece

TYR Solid Zipper One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit.

By Mary from Chicago on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I had been looking for full back coverage for a very long time. This suit is amazing. My back has full coverage. I no longer have to be embarrassed by the scar on my back. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Neo Tribal Convertible Back Bra Halter Top

Jag Neo Tribal Convertible Back Bra Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Way cute top!

By Jessica from Cleveland, OH on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

I am a 34B, 5'4", 130 lbs. I ordered the small and it fits wonderfully. A larger cup or two would definitely work at this size also, but does work for my B-cup nicely - I'd say the model in the pic is prob a C. There are slightly thicker "modesty" pads inside the cups that give a little lift and shape. The way it ties in back looks super-awesome. I also purchased the matching De Loop Retro Bottom in a medium. The fit is not too snug and fits right above hip bones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Frank from New York on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

This product holds everything in place. it is a very good material that holds the body temperature in the cold and doesn't suffocate you in the heat. The S/S/ rashguard shapes to the contours of your body without suppressing your muscles. I run with it and I swim with it as well. I used it while scuba diving in Jamaica and I run with it in New York. Sporti has a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt - Navy/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Base layer

By Kent Naniga from Jacksonville Bch, FL on 11/17/2014

Size: TRUE

Well made and priced right . Yes I will buy this again , but more colors please, - Athletic Grey


More Reviews on this item