Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shorts

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts for kayaking/swimming. Run true to size. No issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By BOXRMOM from Boston, MA on 8/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The quality of these board shorts is excellent - I truly loved them. BUT they were waaay too small. I read the reviews prior to purchasing and I even ordered up to two sizes bigger than I normally wear and they were way too tight. Too bad, because they are great otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Gina from Kilauea, Hawaii on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful print and design and fast-drying sturdy fabric. I've received lots of compliments as I've lived in them this past summer doing frequent ocean swims. The zipper on the handy little pocket in the waistband, however, froze within a few weeks of receiving them and now can't be opened, despite attempting to loosen it with a silicon spray. The pocket is just big enough to hold a key. It would have been nice to have, but oh well. Really wonderful design and rich colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Finally a top that fits!

By Shelbie from Spanish Fork, UT on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Being a DD I rarely find tops that fit, are supportive, and actually cute so I was very happy to find this top. Fits perfectly, doesn't have my boobs pouring out, supportive on bumpy boat rides, and super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments

By Kiy from Maryland on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

I wore this on a Caribbean vacation in the morning before it got really hot and it was so comfy I put on the matching bottoms and went dune bugging! Very comfy sexy and appropriate all at the same time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Volcom Men's Lido Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shorts

By OSiRiS from Blacksburg va on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

These boardshorts are awesome, super light and stretchy, comfortable and smooth. I didn't really know my size when i bought these, my waist measures about 34 inches, at first I bought size 32 and they were too big, then I got 30 and they fit perfect. Hope this helps...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome boardshort

By Chopper from Newport Beach on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

The sizing is right on and the finish is great. With the four way stretch, the most comfortable board short I've worn. I also use them for my hot yoga classes! The lime green is a little transparent when wet, if your concerned about modesty, but will now buy more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Sunsets Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good, but missing straps

By ECswim from Greenville, NC on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable item. I like the colors and the style. Unfortunately, although it did say it came with removable straps, mine did not... Thankfully, I was able to make my own very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Another Perfect Fit

By Angie from Kansas City, MO on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Just what I wanted and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Athletic Fit.

By Chris from Maui on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts have a slim fit which is great for swimming, and the material is soft and dries quick!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Tuga Boys' Solid Logo Jammers (12mos-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Order was as expected and on time!

By Cara from Saint John, NB, Canada on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Perfect for my 6year old son. They are his favourite swim shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!!

By Catherine from Spring Valley CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Top EVER

By KBH from Columbus, GA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

It supports! Does not shift at all! I have a large chest so its hard to find a good supportive swim top. This top is awesome! I want every color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Buy 1 size larger than your normal size

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Made nice, but order larger size. My daughter is 100 pounds and 5 feet tall and the medium fit her perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Mom B from Hartford, CT on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to replace a worn out swim shirt. She hasn't used it yet, but the fit is great and the quality of the fabric is very good. It seems like it will provide good protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star pleasant surprise

By dee from columbus, ga on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

First off it is rare to find any size over a D cup, so happy right away! The fit has good coverage while still being cute. This top stays in place due to the criss-cross design of the straps in the back.

Will be buy the other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 594 customer reviews


rating star Best Swimsuit For Coverage

By Anonymous from newville, PA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the best swimsuit tops that I found that actually fit me right! I was a little hesitant to order offline since I never found one in the store. I would recommend ordering a size up if you want a little more coverage. I'm a 34 DD and I order an E just to be safe, and I love the fit! Also love the fact you don't have to spend and arm and a leg for a suit that is supportive and covers you up! The only downside is there is no padding so you can see nipple. But all in all a great suit! Went back to buy a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By georgie from canada on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Great product. Fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value!

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Overall an excellent value. My only potentially negative comment is that thiis item - in the short sleeve - seems to run a little small but it easily still works. I have the long sleeve version (also from Sporti) and the size (medium) is a perfect fit. Overall, I am very pleased with the item and the Sporti brand from which I have chosen not only the rash guards (recommended by my dermatologist for sun protection) but their PolyPro Jammers as well. Experienced the usual excellent service from SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7

Rip Curl Love N Surf 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Swim girl from Lake Arrowhead on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect. Good quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit One & Only Volley Short

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit One & Only Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By RQ from Cleveland, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Quick drying fabric, no frills shorts, great length!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By ashtuc from golden colorado on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Finally a great fitting swim top. I've been loving this for lap swimming in the morning. Fits true to size; I'm 34A, ordered a small and am pleased. There are some threads coming off the back. it's only been a week. I'm not too considered that the criss cross is unraveling yet, but I'm definitely going to keep my eye on it.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Stoney Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, stretchy, dries quickly

By Doc from Narragansett, RI on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great boardshorts: super comfortable, 4-way stretch, lightweight, durable and dry quickly. As a heads up, the length of the shorts is just above the knee; some like that, some don't. These are my go-to boardies for prone paddling, surfing or hanging out on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Best swimwear ever!

By AnnieG from Missouri on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the second time I have ordered swimwear through SwimOutlet.com, and both times the swimsuits fit exactly how they should and are the exact pattern and style I wanted with a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature Convertible Capri Pant

Nautica Signature Convertible Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By KSD from Los Angeles on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and cute! I have burn scars on my knee so I am always looking for longer board shorts that can cover my scars but are not too baggy. These look great with a bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surf capris

By Chris from Virginia Beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim in these capris and love, love, love them. It's like swimming with nothing on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Rash Guard!

By Manitoba Girl from Manitoba Canada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Not too tight and great quality. This will be our go to swim shirt from now on! Ordered a M and wear a M t-shirt. It fits although a bit baggy at the arm pit area. I could have gotten away with a size Small because of being small chested.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature Boyshort

Nautica Signature Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks and fits great!

By Swim for fitness from Nevada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Measure accurately and use the sizing chart to get a great fit! Really like the material and square leg look so much I ordered a second suit. Feels great in the water and dries very quickly. Too soon to know how it holds up to chlorine, but I ordered a second suit for that issue if it comes up. Please keep this item in stock and thanks Swimoutlet for such fast shipping!


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Signature Convertible Capri Pant

Nautica Signature Convertible Capri Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Better looking in person than in picture

By OR from Queens on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Very light weight, love the clips to hold the fold up at the bottom gives it a little accent.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vaporskin Nukes Boardshorts

By John Ruff from Key West , FL ~ Phoenix, AZ on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable in.or out of the water. Fast dry , sturdy , light weight, tough .


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Body Glove Men's Vaporskin Nukes Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Vaporskin Nukes

By John Ruff from Phoenix, AZ ~ Key West, FL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Excellent Boardshorts , comfortable in.or out of the water, light, sturdy , fast dry


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Voda One Piece

O'Neill Voda One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good-looking and helpful outfit for the beach.

By Xelga from LA,CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the material a lot. The colors are great, and it fit me very well. It protected me from the sun during our snorkeling in Mexico. I am a blond white lady who gets red under the sun very fast. It saved me from sunburn while I was swimming with the fish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Classic Swim Shorts

By Jenn from Katy, TX on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy and comfortable to wear with no chaffing. Very soft and wash well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit

By Lindsey from Denver on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Not the best fit for a D cup...


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Classic 2

Roxy Classic 2" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By kauisyndrome from Raleigh, NC on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, quick drying, look good. Only problem is these shorts are slightly big on me & tend to ride up in the crotch when I'm walking.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Sport Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Sport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Horsegirl from SW VA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These are very nice. Do seem to run a little big. The legs were just a little shorter on me than seems in photo but I have bigger thighs so maybe that is the thing. But nice, I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Chino Walkshort

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Chino Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts that really fit nicely!

By JT from Chicago, IL on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Really comfortable to wear!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Did not fit

By Therese from Idaho on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I am 5'2" and 105 pounds. The extra small was too big.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star flattering

By T.walker from GA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shirts. I purchased 2 of them 1- med &1-large. I did not want a tight fit shirt. I am 5'7" 140lbs 34-c chest. Both the med & large size fit with the large being a little looser. Very happy with both sizes & they make your figure look very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Emma from Miami on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This short was exactly what I was looking for. Not too revealing but not too frumpy either. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Party S/S Front Zip Rashguard

Rip Curl Women's Beach Party S/S Front Zip Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ZIPPER!

By jc from LOS ANGELES, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

i've been trying out different rash guards for lap swims, and most don't make the cut. they are either too baggy and cause way too much drag, sleeves become balloons, or impossible to get on or off. found this at local rip store, and i sized down anticipating the water effect. it's nylon so very stretchy and comfy, and i use this when it's 80deg or higher out in the sun. too much sun is not a good thing! too bad it isn't polyester and i see the stretched out effects in less than half a year of usage every now and then. but overall, i would recommend. zipper is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

24th & Ocean Solid High Waist Bikini Bottom

24th & Ocean Solid High Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Peggy from Bay Area, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This bikini bottom fits great. My only complaint is that it is listed as Navy and it is not even a light Navy, it is a medium blue.


More Reviews on this item

Seea SanO Luna One Piece

Seea SanO Luna One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My Seea Life

By JAM from Wellfleet, MA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Super comfy and adorable. Great surf wear!


More Reviews on this item