Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Swimwear & Cover Ups

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Sporti Modern Camo D/DD/E Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Melanie from CT on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was so excited after trying on this top & realizing that it fits perfectly! I have a large bust [36/38DDD] & find it very hard to find bathing suit tops that are supposedly made for my size. The pattern is different from many other bathing suits & the tie strings are unique as well. The best part was the low price & I received the package within a short amount of time after ordering.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star great but small

By ap from ny on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great quality but way too small. My daughter is avg 9 yr old and typically wears clothes sized 8 or 10. Ordered this shirt in ten and it fit my very petite 6 yr old!i recommend @ least one size up. Reordered 12 and still tight.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Rnc from Raleigh, NC on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice fabric, good coverage. Fits as described, but just looked like a sports bra. Would be cute under a shirt at the beach, but didn't look at all like a swim top on. Ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By RJC from Farmington, NM on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was truly impressed with the material and quality of the Shirt. I would buy another if needed or as a gift for someone else.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like to show off their rear as much, this bottom is for you. It's super comfy and doesn't give you a wedgie when you bend over :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Sporti Modern Camo Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tiffany from Canada on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies who don't like halter bikini tops, this top is for you. It crosses over on the back so it's super comfy and gives you support :)


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Seafolly Women's Barracuda Mid Length Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Carolofvt from Vermont on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I lived in these shorts for 5 day trip to Florida! Beyond happy with them and bought XL to be sure they fit, I am size 14 and perfect fit. Look forward to many more summer events in Vermont with these beauties!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love Beach House

By Suzie from TN- USA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome. I love the fit and coverage. They are worth the money and will last a long time, I had bought a pair of white ones last year and loved them, couldn't find them in stores this year, I am so glad I found swim outlet. I purchased aruba color this year and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

TYR Ediza Lake Double Strap Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from TN on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a hard time finding a suit I like and took a chance ordering online. I love this top. The fit, coverage, and color are great. I purchased the the skirted bottom that match and I love it also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

TYR Ediza Lake Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love

By Suzie from Tennessee on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Just got the order and tried the bottoms on, love the fit, coverage, and the color is so pretty. I always have a hard time finding a suit that I like and I took a chance on ordering online, but I really love this bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Short

By Sinjin from Rochester, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim shorts. I have them in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Designer Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nappy Swim Diaper

By Dingy from Kenosha, WI on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my grandson. It's just adorable and the thing I like most is, he'll be able to wear for a bit. Not like most clothing, shoes etc. for little ones that they get to wear a handful of times before they outgrow them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Devoted Sammy Crop Top

Body Glove Devoted Sammy Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute swim top!

By Sunbabyc from Boca Raton, FL on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this top to cover an upper shoulder tattoo that is going through the removal process. (No sun) it's cute, and sexy and still shows skin and cleavage.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Sol Searcher Hawaii Bottom

Billabong Sol Searcher Hawaii Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOVE

By BikiniObsessed from Los Angeles on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I love how these bottoms do not sag in the back because of the sinching! Very flattering and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 513 customer reviews


rating star a bit more coverage

By Lynny from Dana point on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Although I am a C cup & fit into the tinier triangle tops, this style provides a little more coverage. Now let's see how durable it is!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By K from OK on 3/25/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I never write reviews, but this suit deserves it. It has full coverage and tons of support, especially if you criss cross the straps. As a 32F, it is incredibly hard to find bathing suit tops, I now have two of these because they are so great. I ordered an E, and it fits perfectly. I think if you had a larger rib cage, it would run true to size. For me, I ordered down.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Body Glove Flashback Mika Reversible Halter Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for surfing

By Beachgrrrl from Mid-Atlantic on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is fully reversible, so the high quality swim fabric is doubled which provides great coverage. This top has a fun print.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Purchase

By JG from Ft Lauderdale Fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is good, Quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Body Glove Breathe Vielha L/S Paddle Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't Last Long

By marmar from BC, Canada on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Let me start off by saying I got nothing but compliments on this bathing suit, but sadly, like many bathing suits, its nylon, and doesnt last very long at all. I was sad that after 1 month of wear and taking good care of it (rinsing it, and lying it out to dry) its already almost see-through in the bum. I wish they'd make these out of more durable fabric like polyester because for me its not worth the $120 for only one month of use. It is a shame because like i said...I got SO MANY compliments on it :)


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Seafolly Girls Roses Are Pink UV Sunvest Set (6mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Coverage/bottoms run small

By FLmom from Florida on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Colors were cute and top seemed comfortable for my daughter. The bottoms were way too small though. Kept it anyway because the top fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7

O'Neill Women's Atlantic 7" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star boardshorts

By cbo from lancaster ca on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

perfect length for wakeboarding! not too short and not too long.. good coverage and and the tie waste helps!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By AL from West palm beach,Fl on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

This our great shorts. Dries fast. Good for water and land


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Dotti Sarong, So Right Long Pareo

Dotti Sarong, So Right Long Pareo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice!

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

A great cover-up. Very light weight and sufficient material.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Volcom Not Jomama Beach Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for covering legs

By MaDee from Bronx, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are a little long and snug. The snugness will be gone by the time I use them in Florida; They serve the purpose of covering up unattractive marks on my lower limbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maria from Scarsdale, NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Practical

By Bellevue, Ne swimmer from Bellevue on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these swim shorts instead of a traditional bikini bottom because I wanted more rear coverage without the granny high waist look. The suit is comfortable and moves with you without creeping up in back.


More Reviews on this item

Nautica Women's Full Speed Banded Speed Short

Nautica Women's Full Speed Banded Speed Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star wears big but good quality

By Cherish from Michigan on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

wears big but good quality


More Reviews on this item

Betsey Johnson Love Always Novelty Bra Top

Betsey Johnson Love Always Novelty Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Has padding

By PastaMama from Army abroad on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

When I ordered this I read the description and reviews and couldn't find anywhere where it said this top had padding. I just took a risk and ordered it. I'm so glad that it DOES! It looks super cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Jag Board Shorts

By gabbydoll from Cherokee, AL on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had exact same board shorts before and I love them. I can wear them to swim or as shorts. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Sexy!

By Jlicia from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Colors and fit true to picture shown. Can't wait to wear this in Kauai while snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day X Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By GH from Kansas City on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit well, and I love the plain color selections. They dry quickly as well. Great shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Carve Designs Women's Cruz Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Bought for snorkeling to diminish burning. Worked great, did not ride up. Very sexy over bathing suit with open zipper. The zipper is perfectly placed and ends at bottom of bra line. The rouching is an added bonus that adds even more sexiness. Bought small and medium. Ran a tad small, so I kept the medium and returned the small. The medium was perfect over bathing suit. Will definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good on 49-yr olds, too!

By Momma22 from San Diego, ca on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm pretty curvy and a lot of these younger brands just don't suit my body type--but this looks awesome (& I'm really not given to self promotion, honestly!). Got XL size (I'm a 5'5", 36-38D) and it works fine. If any complaint it is that there's a little less booty coverage than I usually prefer!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Raya Black Cordelia Bottom

Prana Raya Black Cordelia Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rise not high enough

By Cape Codder from Cape Cod, MA on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Liked the fabric, design and style very much, but I am tall-ish with a long-waisted torso, and these didn't have enough rise for me. These rode much lower on my hips than what shows on the model. The boy-leg style is cute, but be forewarned that you need a toned butt and upper thighs to look good in this style, particularly from the back.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Sport Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Sport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved these, but...

By Cape Codder from Cape Cod, MA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I bought several different brands of board/swim shorts from Swim Outlet. I was looking for shorts to pull on over my swimsuit. I wanted light-weight, stretch fabric, trim legs, hopefully a pocket or two, and decent rise and inseam. These were very nice, flattering, practical shorts and met all my criteria, but they were too big, and a smaller size wasn't offered, so back they went. For reference I am 5'-7", 110 lb., 33"-26"-33". Actually, every pair of shorts I ordered fit the bill, but they were all too big, and no smaller sizes were available (I got the smallest size available in all the shorts -- either a small or x-small). Bummer!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Banded Bikini Bottom

TYR Sonoma Banded Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Ms T. from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The material was good. A pity the size runs big.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Rip Curl Youth Ripawatu S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizing confusing

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Hard to accurately review as the size was way off from what I thought I was buying. I used the sizing guide and thought I was buying a shirt to fit my 10 year old. It, wouldn't fit my 5 year old who is below average build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy S/S Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits and performs as described.

By Cattledog from Omaha, NE on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality swim shirt from Speedo. So far used 6x in pools and ocean, washed 3x, no color fade (black), no change in fit, no deterioration of stitching. When dry fits like a t-shirt and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star A little too small

By Avid swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a small swim suit. In reviewing other comments, I ordered a large just to be on the safe side. The top still feel a little on the small side. One positive note, the cross back helps to keep the piece in place when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Tuga Girls' High Tide L/S Sunsuit One Piece (3mos-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Marta Foster from Nashville, TN on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter for a vacation in Mexico. She loved it, wore it everyday, and was completely protected from the sun. It looks so cute on her too...like her own wet suit.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid SUP Boy Short One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For my 12 year old.

By KJP's Mom from New Jersey on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been looking for a modest bathing suit for my almost 13 year old who is thin with the exception of her DDD bra size which she is very self conscious about. Under other circumstances I would have purchased a XS but because I was concerned about the top I purchased a Small & it was perfect. She looked amazing and I could tell she felt amazing. It would be great if there was a built in shelf bra or cups but my daughter will wear a sports bra or bathing suit top under it. Wish it came in other colors and was less expensive so I could get another one for her.


More Reviews on this item