Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Surf & Lifestyle Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my fair skinned husband

By MightyWoman from Walnut Creek, CA on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

My husband is a fair skinned red-head but likes to take the grandkids swimming. Without the long sleeved rashguard, he'd get burned badly. His red hair may have faded to grey, but the fair skin remains. It's a good fit, a good price and it was shipped quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Aqua Blue - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Aqua Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for White Water!

By Michael Quintero from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt for my girlfriend, who had never been white water rafting before. I told her that a "t-shirt was just not a good cover, they stay wet too long". She put this shirt on, and right away the first rapid hit us with a wall of water. 5 minutes later, she was dry, and then the cycle repeated over and over. Those times when she would have been wet and drippy (between periods of heavy water and paddling), instead she was dry and smiling.

And man did she look GREAT wearing this slightly clingy and soft shirt. Ladies, this has to be in your active wear collection, it's top-shelf and it really performs!

She is 5'3" and 110lbs. 35" bust, and the MED shirt was just perfect. Slinky and slimming, slightly clingy and not floppy loose. She loved wearing it too. On a very HOT day (98) she was cool and the fabric breathed with her.

BTW -- you have GOT to get onto the Ocoee River some day! Wow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star It fits true to size

By Dr. D from Bel Air, Maryland on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read the reviews before purchasing and I am glad I purchased my regular size. I am 5'9" and 154 lbs wearing a full C. I bought a medium and it fits perfect. Remember two piece practice suits are meant to fit tightly. You don't want anything falling out or the suit being so big it acts like drag. I also bought a large bottom and they fit perfect. I have the appropriate amount of coverage which is great because I was gifted with a large behind. The draw string is fantastic so I can make sure they are tight and not going anywhere. I highly recommend this suit and will be purchasing more in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric and style. Cups not full enough. Not enough support.

By Mica from Amarillo TX on 6/30/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 396 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By BARB from California on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I didnt expect them to be so comfortable. I got sz 8. Usually in shoe need wide width. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 496 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Meli from Canada on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love this top!! Comfortable. Stays on and in place. But most importantly keeps the girls in place! I can play in the water again :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Meli from Canada on 6/29/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits great once you find your right size. I'm usually a large but had to get extra large. Comfortable. Stays on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard Review

By Connie from Scottsdale, AZ on 6/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and really protects me from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Brianna from Iowa on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and looks good on my son. Haven't tested it too much yet so we will see how it wears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Kitty from Worcester, MA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Product is fine, we are a little disappointed that it is unlined.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By dustin m. from SAND LAKE, MI on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is great when swimming or just having fun on the beach I stay nice and cool in this shirt compared to regular T-shirts. Love the fit and the feel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great sporty fit.

By North Wind from Virginia on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These swim bottoms are true to size and have a sporty, low sitting cut. They are comfortable to swim in and have a string sewn in so you can tighten them. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mar from Ohio on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I own this product in almost every color and love them. The colors are great and they stay in place well-bEven for a larger chested gal like me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Vicki from Atlanta, GA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This top is comfortable and flattering. The continuous tie that criss-crosses in the back makes it completely adjustable. I bought one in black and the bright blue.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Body Glove Women's Aura 2/1MM Neoprene Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great women's jammers do just what you want them to

By Sal from Allentown, PA on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

i've purchased several women's jammers and these are the best. They fit well, are very warm and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 489 customer reviews


rating star Seems good

By Christopher from Portland, OR on 6/27/2016

Fit: NA

It leaves my hair feeling more dried out than I had hoped for, but it seems to do a better job than the (much more expensive) Aveda dechlorinating shampoo I had been using. The Ultra Swim Conditioner however, is a waste of money.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 423 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Hydro Water Shoes- Oh The Laces!!!!!

By Jae from Vienna VA on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I found the water shoes to be comfortable and supportive just as described. However these shoes have extra long laces which I find to be troublesome. They have a slide of sorts on them which one can use to secure the shoe to the foot but then you have the long laces to deal with. Ugh!!! I have tried to tie them just like one would normally do but they don't stay tied by the time I have finished my workout in the water. I.have double knotted the laces, tucked the extra inside the shoe, but to no avail. Other than the lace issue, I like the water shoe. Some more color choices would be nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Swim Short

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lee from PhiladelphiaPennsylvania, on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

If you're looking for a pair of boy short swim bottoms, I highly recommend these. They are very comfortable. The material is soft and perfectly stretchy. I have nothing negative to say. These are great.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Emalia Surf Legging

Dakine Emalia Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay swim tights

By LJ from Naples FL on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are my first swim tights. The fit is good and the quality seems good but unfortunately the Maui tie dye blue tights are see through when they are wet. I need to wear a swim bottom under so it kinda looks weird. Maybe one is supposed to wear swim bottoms with these...not sure. I would have sent them back but of course it is too late once they are wet and worn. No way to know this prior to removing the tags. Lining would have been nice. And next time I will order a dark color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly , great !

By Rsoares from Boston , ma on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good quality Lycra


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9

Hurley Women's Supersuede Solid 9" Beachrider Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star love it

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

wish i would stretch a bit. it has NO give at all. great quality and nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star smaller than expected

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

great color
coverage not that great -- i got XL and it looks like a L


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

great color and the fit is almost right.. i would have liked to have a bit more coverage on the sides.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Hurley One & Only L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star smaller fit

By SFMaui from San Francisco, CA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

great quality-it's smaller than expected though. i ordered an XL to avoid tight chest area and that's not the case.. it's an L fit --


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Carol from KY on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable. The shoe insert came out the first time I wore them, and aim hadn't been near the water.. I do like them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Loose Fit Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Rash guarder from Houston, TX on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and great feel.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the style

By Cowgirl from Washington on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I read many reviews, indeed this runs small, I ordered two sizes and chose the largest of the two. I like how the product looks and fits in general, wetsuits are supposed to fit tightly and once I figured out how to get it on, it was comfortable. I wish it was a full zip jacket, but it will work well for my needs. In researching sizing for wetsuits in general I would add that the same principle works for tops/jackets. Go by both your weight and for the top, chest size. So I should have been a size 10, many said order up, and I ended up with a 12. I can't say the 12 feels too small hence my saying it feels true to size ... it does for a wetsuit size 12 but not for the size I would have thought should fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Rashguard

By Summer Girl from Newburgh, In on 6/26/2016

Fit: NA

I love the sporty look and feel of this rashguard. I did order an XL and it does fit snug. The snug fit is great because it won't float up while you are in the water. The SPF material does work. I wore it all day recently to a water park and I did not get sunburned at all where the fabric covered my skin. If you are on the fence about what size to order then order the next size up and you should be fine. I am sure this rashguard will last a very long time and I intend to put it to good use!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Keeps my swimsuit fresh

By WinnieKR from Portland OR on 6/25/2016

Fit: NA

Love this product is it keeps my swimsuit fresh and helps with fading in a chlorine pool. Summer Solutions makes my swimsuit last longer. For water aerobics we all wear polyester suits.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Mary from TAMPA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love them true to size very comfortable 😄😄


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star love it. Perfect fit

By kate from Wolcott CT on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fit my 9 Year old perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good fit great value

By CLC from little Rock, ar on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and just the right price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Hipster Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 388 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kimness from Columbus, Oh on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

At first I ordered XL but sent back for L. I like the drawstring waste.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great item, I was looking forward to it and now I have full satisfaction!

By Ol'ga from Toronto on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great item, very comfortable and I enjoy wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Artist from Boise, ID on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top to wear over my bathing suit for AquaFit class for warmth on my upper body and shoulders. Perfect fit and I especially like the stable fabric, I'm hoping it will outlast any suit, as they stretch out quickly. Don't know what the small black loop is in front, maybe it designates the "front" and a hanger. Especially happy with my purchase. This site recommended by the students a BSU Rec Center pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit on hard to find size

By Aaa from Boston, MA on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a 32DD, not an easy size to fit. Either the cups are too small or the band is too big. This ran completely true to size with just the right amount of support. This gave her the ability to look good and feel confident again. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful purchase!

By Kcbdowhevgx from Maryland on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my fiancé. They fit him perfectly so they're true to size. We're going to the beach soon but he has yet to actually wear them in the water, but on dry land they're functioning! They seem to be very durable. Can't wait for him to try them out in the ocean come beach time.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2MM Wetsuit Shorts

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 2MM Wetsuit Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit Shorts

By hapkido from New Canaan CT on 6/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The waist fits well, but around the thighs the wetsuit does not seal, (too big).
All in all good gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 681 customer reviews


rating star Fairly supportive

By Linae from Florida on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute bikini top that fully covers my breasts. I'm a 32DD/34C range so there was plenty of fabric. As others have noted, there is no modesty fabric in the top so it can be a little revealing. There are 2 layers of fabric so I might try to cut a slit in the top to add in a little padding.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Stacey from Arizona on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit!!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's One & Only 19 Boardshort

Hurley Men's One & Only 19 Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Way too big

By Joseph M. from St. Louis, MO on 6/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I measured my waist, where these are meant to be worn--it's 32 inches. When these arrived, they are labelled inside and out as a size 32, but I put them on and they fall off me. I measured the inside of waist of shorts--it's 35 inches. So order two or three sizes smaller and hope it's right. Other than that, they look like great shorts. I can't really speak to any other qualities.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By dustyd13 from Sand Lake MI on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love the feel and comfort of this shirt. fits the way I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' All Day Undershort

Billabong Boys' All Day Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works like a charm. No more sand rash.

By Mom of boys from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/24/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Works like a charm. No more sand rash. The boys wear them under their swim trunks. They are a bit snug. We bought a size up for our boys.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied with these pool/swim shoes

By Linda from Unionville Virginia on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Wear every day


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Volcom Colorblock L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Perfect fit for petite from St petersburg, florida on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a petite 5'4", 115 lbs ando the small fits perfectly, not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 396 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By pb from sd on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted


More Reviews on this item

Rio Brands Beach Shelter SPF50 Beach Tent

Rio Brands Beach Shelter SPF50 Beach Tent

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy and Great!!

By Renee from NC on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Puts up easily. Worked perfect for swim meets and I'm gonna use it at the beach as well. It packs up small but has lots of room.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By ratchettt from Tennessee on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

True to size. More rugged than I anticipated, which I like. Aggressive enough to use on an easy trail to fave swimming hole or rocky beach. At the same time it's minimalist enough to be at home around resort pools.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Therese Ganther from Warminster,pa on 6/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Great product,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect boy short

By Marci C. from Phoenix, AZ on 6/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected. Doesnt ride up or fall down. I wear a 2 piece with a rash guard for sun protection and discretion as I am a fuller figured gal, plus I am over 50 living in Arizona my whole life so I hope to keep sun damaged skin at bay as long as possible :) It makes me feel like I am a California girl ready to hit the surf !!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW