Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Surf & Lifestyle Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit every time

By Jen from Gulf Coast, Al on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are a perfect fit...which is hard to find, given I have larger, natural boobs. These aren't designed to push a fake breast into your nostrils. ....they're designed to offer support and shaping without any extra padding added in. They're the only tops I'll wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable !!

By RandallB from Columbus, Ohio on 5/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit was great, very comfortable in the water, really lets you move and get around in the water !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!

By The Tank from Surrey, BC on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and snug so I can record some accurate data with my heart rate monitor during swim practice at the local swimming pool.


Rinse with clean, cool water after each use in order to maintain the way it fits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Fred from Santa Cruz on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use for a water aerobics class and they seem to be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Johnjayden from West Chester Ohio on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

fits fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great!!!

By Swim mom from Antioch on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

I only needed bottoms so this was perfect. The material is thick and it has great coverage. It has a drawstring so it stays on if you want to actually swim. I got the black one so it matches all the tops that I have. I put it in the washer and dryer and it still looks new.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Shari c from elk grove, ca on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and just enough coverage while on my cruise. Like the way it cross crossed in the back. Took some of the pressure off my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Sandy Cheeks from Bikini Bottom, Conneticut on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The top didn't fit me as well as the pictured girl. In fact, I forced myself to wear it because I assumed it would fit but besides being slightly small when it's a D cup and I'm a C 38 the top was fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By bmudd13 from Bradenton, Florida on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am a 40DDD and the F fits me perfectly! I am a lifeguard and swim instructor and always have problems finding suits that fit my chest. This is extremely comfortable to swim laps in and it is supportive in and out of the water. It is also really cute to wear at the beach! I will be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for price, I think it runs small

By aw from Missoula, MT on 5/2/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Top is cute; I got a medium and it fits tight but ok for my 35" ribs, A/B cup. No lining, but I don't care if my nipples show - we all got 'em. I'll be removing the drawstring.
Bottoms are a bit more revealing than I would normally feel comfortable wearing, but fine for laps. I carry my weight in my bottom, although I am pretty fit. I ordered the medium, returned for a large. Won't wear a bikini without a drawstring on the bottom - only way to keep a suit on during turns. I would have ordered the Sporti full coverage bottoms but they didn't carry them in black. I'm close to 5'10", 143 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Fits great. Sexy.

By Pamela from Indiana on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great. Will order again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Sexy Fit

By L Bella from Farmington Hills, MI on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love It!!!! Paired it with a top from TARGET


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 644 customer reviews


rating star Love these bikini tops!

By DQ from Daytona, FL on 5/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the only bikini tops that hold me up and give maximum suntan. I have purchased them in every color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard Suit

By Kenfish from Detroit Lakes, MN on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm on my 3rd suit of this style. They fit true to size, and are comfortable. My first two (red and navy) faded more quickly than I'd like, but not any more than expected for the number of times they were in the pool. I'm trying to keep this one from fading using online tips like getting it wet before entering chlorinated water, and so far it still looks great. The logo has stayed on well on all three of my suits, and none have gotten stretched out as they faded.
I recommend this suit. For the price, it's a great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By JMG from Richmond, VA on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for lap swimming. Stays in place and the top is really cute. I purchased it in black and purple. Got tons of compliments on the purple--a rich and lovely color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alison from Ohio on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Product and great website

By Tara from Jamestown, NC on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have nothing negative to say about my order. The swim shirt is a perfect fit, it arrived in three days, this website is wonderful. I plan on ordering two more after my next paycheck. I ordered one for me and one for my mom and we adore them. Perfect fit on both of us.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Utility Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small in Waist

By MONI W. from ASHVILLE, AL on 4/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits tight on hips. Color great. Length perfect. Up-size for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Fit

By Kemp from Centreville, MI on 4/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very nice quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 392 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Judy from Morton, IL on 4/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I take water aerobics classes and these provide enough cushion for my feet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By R Karow from Delano, MN on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great swim shirt! Wore it to an
Indoor water park. Couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Darci from KS on 4/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Sporti Racerback Top - Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!!!!

By tommie head from lago vista, TX on 4/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I amsooo happy with the style ,fit & quality of my bathing suit !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Kat from Washington on 4/26/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sent with a known hole in the tube.

By Deb from Dbhealy@yahoo.com on 4/25/2016

Fit: NA

The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle. It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top. I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

Shampoo works great!




More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

O'Neill Heat 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Oneill heat boots

By Anthony from Los Angeles, CA on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

This bootie fits slightly wide for those with regular sized feet but my feet run a hair wide which is great for this style. Great bootie for the price and does the job!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt pleases

By Neita from Liberty, MO on 4/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a chicken around cold water, so this shirt has been quite helpful. Although I typically wear a 10, I ordered the large size and was surprised still to discover the armholes were a bit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Prof Steve from Brentwood, TN on 4/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes were just right for a trip that included snorkeling on a rocky coast. Great protection for my feet and comfortable. Price was excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Great pool shoe!

By CloudDancer from Northeast Kingdom of Vermont on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started wearing Swim Outlet water shoes to do aerobics in the pool. I found the floor of the pool to be a little slippery especially for running or jogging. Wearing the water shoes gave me so much comfort and confidence because I no longer had to fear slipping and they feel so natural. They fit snug but not too tight and are light weight. Without them I don't get nearly as good a workout as when I wear them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes!!

By Geoff Myers from Ewa beach, hi on 4/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Way more then expected. We live in Hawaii so you can go from dry to down pours in matter of minutes and these shoes have held up awesome and very comfortable!! I use these shoes primarily for hiking.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Only wore them once in Grand Turk, they worked okay.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Not bad for the price

By Laukat from Indian Trail, NC on 4/24/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered this for myself. I normally wear a woman size 8 and I ordered a size 7. They were a little big but the strap helps the shoe not to come off, they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Product performed well!

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this product in the butter cream color --- love the color. The fabric seems lighter than other long sleeved rash guard I have, but I wore it in the tropics all day and it was very comfortable. Purchased it to wear on vacation, and it worked just as I had wanted it to. The sleeves are a little short --- hit about 1 1/2 to 2 inches above my wrist and I have short arms --- but it was okay. The shirt bottom hits about mid-hip, about where my shirt tops do--- I was surprised it did not come a little longer on me because I'm 5' 4" and wear a size 4, but it fits me like it shows on the model in the picture. I would purchase this product again.though at this point, I cannot speak to how it holds up as I have not had it long enough..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and value

By BarG from San Antonio, TX on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to. Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well. Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it. Would definitely purchase this product again!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star bought them for our cruise

By Jersey from north carolina on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel great .They are great in the water and our excellent quality especially for the price


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star GREAT conditioner

By Surflover from Chico, CAb on 4/23/2016

Fit: NA

I swim laps daily and this I have found to be the best conditioner around.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Frogs

By Pat from Dallas, Texas on 4/23/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these water shoes and would like to see some blue ones. I have every color. The sizes run a bit big but I like mine snug so I order the smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 270 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Kk from Baltimore MD on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very short. Good for hot yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Aerobics Shoe

By stlgranny from St. Louis, MO on 4/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love these shoes. I had a pair a long time ago, and then switched to a less expensive pull on rubber shoe. Absolutely no comparison. The Rykas are great for water aerobics - light weight, comfortable, and so easy on your ankles and legs due to the great shock absorbancy. I'll never go back to anything else. The only downside is that I have to double knot the laces so they don't come open in the water and then trying to get a wet double knot undone does take some patience.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 376 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Chanda from Lincoln NE on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

It fits so well, and so comfy yet holds you in all movements and activities.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Noosa Board Short

Carve Designs Women's Noosa Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, cute style, flattering.

By Lisa W. from San Diego, CA on 4/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very cute style and flattering! Much more true to size than several other boardshort brands.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Rosemary from Elk River, MN on 4/22/2016

Fit: NA

Good arch support. Hard to keep tied during aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By Mia H. from New York, NY on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this thing. And here's why: (keep in mind I use it for the sole purpose of snorkeling)

Pros:
- THE COLLAR - omg it saved my neck! spending the day on the surface of the water on my stomach would have been disastrous for my back side. As my butt burnt to a crisp, i was eternally grateful that my neck was covered by this small collar. It is not easy to find in other brands. It was not too tight for my neck, and i usually hate anything on my neck.
- the fit - yes, it runs small. so size up one or two sizes depending on your boob size I guess. I have bigger boobs and the L fit me great when i usually wear T-shirts in XS or S.
- good fit - it fits my curves perfectly, it's flattering, no drag, it's tight, but not difficult to take off. And comfortable in the armpits, no chafing or binding anywhere.
- color - it's a good-looking sporty color (I got the blue and white). no issue with color bleeding at all.
- quality - it's durable, well stitched, and has the thickness that differentiate it from the cheap ones you get on the streets near the beach.
- UV protection - i spent every waking hour for weeks snorkeling. never got sunburnt where this rashie covered. the rest of me was burnt to a crisp
- boardshort connecter loop - great decision on Sporti's part to include this. Even though it's made so well that i never had a problem with the shirt riding up...then again i was only snorkeling...and played in the water.
- easy to wash and dried fast - i was in an area with no washer dryer for weeks and handwashed and hung dried it everyday. Easy. never smelled. Dries over night too.

Cons:
short sleeve - that's actually my fault, my arms are bunrt even with sunblock. that's why i'm going to buy their long sleeve version right now. I hope it will be exactly the same, just with long sleeves
color - it's not really a con, i'm just being picky. I'm just a trendy girl. The colors they have a fine, not out-dated or anything. But I would sure love some updated colors.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Fin Socks

Dakine Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Last (different Brand) pair medium, 2 new pairs large - shb XL

By Ted from Manchester, CT on 4/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product is good quality but under sized...My last pair were a different brand in size medium. Your blogs noted I should purchase one size larger. So I purchased 2 pairs of large - still to small sh purchased XL....:(


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Wendy from Rochester, NY on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Used in current channel water arobic class. Great traction on pool floor. Wonderful price & well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star good shirt

By Susanne from Pittsburgh on 4/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit well and helps to keep me warm during water aerobics. The only problem was that the chlorine in the pool faded the color.


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Conditioner

By gilda j. from PHILADELPHIA, PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Gentle on the hair


More Reviews on this item

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 482 customer reviews


rating star Shampoo

By GJohnson from Phila., PA on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

Loved it! Works well, gentle not harsh


More Reviews on this item

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

DRY PAK Waterproof MP3 Case w/ Earbuds

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By James from Hickory, NC on 4/21/2016

Fit: NA

The earbuds are not totally worthless, but are close enough that I just throw them away. The case is excellent. Watertight for two years so far. Easy to use. You can use the touch screen through the case with no problems. I just bought a second one because I would rather replace the old one before it has a chance to develop a leak after 2 years of use. Get custom fit earplugs that accept quality earbuds!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW