Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 288 customer reviews


rating star Comfy..And you can swim in them easily!!

By dubigood from lawrenceville ga on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Make sure you tie them well.They fit PERFECTLY!! And DO NOT wear them outside the pool area..You want to keep them clean..JMHO.VERY COOL..


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good chair for the price

By Jeremy K. from NC on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

These served us well at the beach and held up to our weekend of abuse. The chairs will hold water, so be sure to shake them out before putting in your car. Also, the paint comes off pretty easily in areas where there's friction. Good value though.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Tab Side Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fit as expected

By Mom from Playa del Rey, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute bikini bottom. Item matched photo and ran true to size. Not too skimpy or "cheeky" which was what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star Yes and No

By BronxBilly from Bronx, NY on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small. I wear 9.5 but ordered a 10 which is a half size too small but rather then send them back I'll just give them to one of my sons. That said, I haven't been able to try them out yet. They look like they'll work but one never knows. They are light weight and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Off The Wall 2 S/S Loose Fit Surf Shirt

Quiksilver Waterman's Off The Wall 2 S/S Loose Fit Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good price, fits well

By David from Chicago on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good relaxed fit. Not too relaxed and not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 288 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

By Cynthia from Hatfield, PA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I've always worn Speedo flat rubber swim shoes-but as I am getting older, I need more support. Bought the 6 1/2 cause the 6 was a little short in the toe area. These were easy to put on and do stay tied with a double knot. I use them for water jogging and water aerobics. Removing the inner foam insert helps them to dry by the next day. I wish the bottoms had a rougher texture because I do slip on the pool floor when jogging. These are extremely comfortable-bought a second pair. I will look for other Ryka shoes-for women only-yeah!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Good Shoe for Water Aerobics

By Karren from McKinney, TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a recent purchase and only use them for my water aerobics classes. So far, I'm extremely pleased with them and would recommend this shoe to those who need something to wear in the pool for an hour session, two to three times per week. Don't know how they will hold up over time, but they appear to be well made and I have no problems getting them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Cabo 5 Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By mgotts from Los Angeles on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I've owned 5-6 pairs of Cabo shorts over the past 5 years or so in all the different colors. They are my go-to weekend shorts. As they wear out I convert them to kids-sports-coaching duty or use them for yard work. Construction is solid Quicksilver. I'd looked for them in black forever (not sure they even made black in earlier versions of the Cabo), and when I saw them here I bought two pairs. Love them, as black is very versatile and can even be a little dressier for such a casual short. SwimOutlet pricing was good, shipping was fast. I'm happy.


More Reviews on this item

Future Fins Salty 10.25 Longboard Single Fin

Future Fins Salty 10.25 Longboard Single Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star high quality pivot fin

By ric from florida on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

First of all, I want to say that I was very satisfied with the transaction with smimoutlet.com. I got a great price on a high quality fin with free shipping to boot.

The fit and finish on the fin is perfect. The fin also came with a thin felt fin cover. The fin I received is slightly different than the fin pictured in the stock photos. The differences are minor. The latest version of the Salty fin has the Future Fins truss base.The fin in the stock photos does not. The latest version of the Salty fin has a new graphic. The fish hook that was in the original graphic is gone. Just the fish remains. Artistic license? Marketing department decision I bet. Anyway, the current version stock photo of the fin is available at the Future Fins website.

And the fin itself? Excellent. Lots of drive in small surf and lots of hold when you're up on the nose. You're hooked! Great fin for a big traditional log.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Roll Top Boyleg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Wish they had other colors

By Carrie from Dubuque iowa on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the shorts. Very comfy. I'm a 8-10, ordered a 12 cuz I don't like tight things. Should have probably ordered a 10, but the 12 still feels great and I love the waist band that I can roll up or down.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great sound!

By Laetitia from Oak Ridge, TN on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

I had read other reviews for this product and other products and was thinking that the sound would be just OK. And it was at first when I was pushing the ear buds in too far. As soon as I just put them in as you would regular ones, wow!! It is great!!!! The workout is a breeze. I reduced it to 4 stars just because the water can get into the ear buds when you clean them and the sound is muffed until the water dries out, which can be overnight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 586 customer reviews


rating star Happy!

By Mudianne from Syracuse,ny on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a reasonably priced bathing suit in this size. The way it's made allows for pulling the strings tighter for more support! Wish it came in one more size up!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Phantom Solid 2.5

Hurley Phantom Solid 2.5" Beachrider Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Boardies!

By sara from ohio on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Went to a water park for vacation and wore this all day. So comfy!! Got this in black and it was great. Would buy again - this teal color looks amazing!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

love it


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins S/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By PDN from TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Material is good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star Not too cheeky

By KK from ANAHEIM, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter, she was able to wear it with confidence. The bottoms stayed in place while swimming in the pool and in the waves at the beach. Only issue we have run into is after washing it in the gentle cycle the string waist tie gets tangled inside the elastic. Not too big of a deal to fix just time consuming. On a whole I would buy this product again


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Crocs Crocband Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flop

By Lisa D from Albuquerque, NM on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very Comfortable and durable Flip Flop and the white is very white.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

OGIO 9.0 Endurance Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tyrone from New York on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This bag was great. Stores all the essentials and more. I like how the pocket for the shoes and wetsuit have mesh sections for ventilation to help prevent stink. The various pockets made it easy to keep everything organized for pre and post race. The bag is super easy to carry, I rode my bike to and from my race about 3 miles each way and it was not a problem. The hard glass case is great I kept my glasses and cellphone in it for safe keeping.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's XCLR8R S/S Surf Shirt

Xcel Men's XCLR8R S/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite rashguard

By jokeca46 from Wilmington, NC on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

I paddle board, windsurf and spend a lot of time at the beach. This shirt is light and dries quickly. It also does a good job with sun protection. i'm 6'3, 185 lbs., the XL fits a little loose which I like.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Easy USA Children's Laced Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very good shoe for the price.

By Abbie from Lascassas, Tn on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Good cushion and fit. The material could be more durable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Boardshort

By Katalina from Texas on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

I love these boardshorts. I wanted something to wear with tankini tops at the beach and could go in the water with, but I am unhappy with my thighs at the moment. These were perfect. The length was right above the knee (I am 5'3"), and they have pockets which are great to carry things in. The material is very nice and they wash well. I would say they run a little small, I ordered up one size and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 288 customer reviews


rating star Well constructed but not heavy

By Coffeeburner from Fort Myers, FL on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are used during daily water aerobic. They tighten up well and provide great support. Time will tell how durable they are but this is a great start


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BUY THESE!!

By SWIM4LYF from Albany NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I use these on deck, in the pool, AND even hiking! I really can't begin to say how much I love them - except next payck - I'm ordering another pair - just to use as kickers!! The look is spot on, fit perfect - just order half size up! I did by mistake, glad I did!
BUY THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, not too long

By LS from Maryland on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are great. Using them for small boat sailing. I'm 5'6' and they come to an inch or so above me knee so perfect for shorter folks who don't want their swim trunks hanging half way down their calves! Fast shipping also


More Reviews on this item

FCS ARC PC Tri Fin Set -  Medium

FCS ARC PC Tri Fin Set - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star FCS ARC fin set

By Tom from Los Angeles on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

I have used the performance core GAM large Merrick templates for years and love them. These medium ARCs still have great hold but loosen up my boards even more. Great price and value. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's Reactor 3/2MM Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit, Good Value

By Ian47 from Malibu, CA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Wetsuit fits as expected. Seems to be pretty nice. I would buy it again if I had to.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Loaded Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love them already, and I hadn't wore them in the water yet!

By Nick R. from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These board shorts are fantastic! Despite me not wearing them in the water yet, I did wear them as regular shorts. They are super comfortable, and dry quick! (Caught in a rainstorm!) The sizing is spot-on and I like that there is a red waistband to avoid putting on a belt (as leather melts in water). These have no lining at all which is strange beyond belief. These have a zippered closure, and pockets on the front which is super convenient! In my other board shorts in...well...life, Those had no pockets on the front at all. I had no place to put my phone! Luckily these have pockets.I would've given these three stars for the lack of mesh-lining, but they earned a star back with the pockets.

***When I do use these in the pool, I will update this review. As of now, I do recommend these board shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By ad from gainesville, fl on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but they fit great and I'm sure I'll enjoy them.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Konfidence Designer Babywarmas (6-12 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Babywarmas

By Nana from Lunenburg, MA on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased this item for my 9 month old grandson for swim lessons. Kept him warm in the pool. It is so easy to put on and take off and makes him less slippery. Got a lot of questions from the other parents and I know of at least one that ordered one for a large child.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Teva Men's Original Universal Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Mtn Guy from Portland, OR on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love how lightweight and quick drying these sandals are.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

As always, love the great fit for DD cups. Vibrant pink colour and a top that doesn't ride up. Great adjustable straps. My go-to bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Basic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Sunning Bottoms

By Kathy from Alberta, Canada on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the vibrant pink colour. True to size and great for sunning at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Truly met my expectations

By LauraB. from Woodstock, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was the rare example of a clothing item bought online that actually was everything I'd hoped it would be. I am 5'9",145 lbs, with a long waist and broad shoulders. I ordered a large and it fits perfectly. Long enough through the torso, and fits my shoulders well. The zipper stays put; even if I choose to wear it half-zipped, it doesn't slide down. Good coverage in the rear, though not so covered-up that it looks granny-ish. I feel totally comfortable and confident in it. Yay!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Maxine Solid Woven Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Darlis from Texas on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been using these swim shorts for several years. I have them in several colors and they last and last!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Its great except its bit to big and I doubt I will grow in to it,,,,,

By Roger Kert from 4548 se Pomnpano terr,,,Stuart. Fl on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOBIG

To big ,,,sadly ,,,but well made,,


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By happymac from Missoula, MT on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is perfect and they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Wide Towel Destroys Tokyo

By Matt from Houston, TX on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

It's a good wide towel. Absorbs water, soft but could be fluffier. I would buy another if I needed one. Excellent for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Easy USA Men's Massage Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Decent but still stinky

By D.P. from Chicago on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Overall a decent pair of slip on flip-flops. My only gripe is the off-gassing smell they give. When they arrived, it was overwhelming. They've been sitting outside now for about 2 weeks and they still have that smell. I only put them in my pool bag on the days I need them and hoping that some day soon, that smell will dissipate. Can't beat the product for the price, however.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The split toe booties are awesome!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Cowabunga Dude!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for Swimmers!!!

By Kendra from Pennsylvania on 8/2/2015

Size: NA

It's great at removing the chlorine smell and feel. It makes your hair smell good, unlike UltraSwim that makes your hair smell like chemicals. It's a bit overpriced for my liking so watch out for that or try to get a discount when ordering. But other than that I highly recommend it!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Serenity Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Serenity Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Sunkissed from Hawaii on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Minded Women's Malia II Sandal

Ocean Minded Women's Malia II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these flipflops

By ljmcdaniel from Richmond, IN on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought a pair of these locally a couple years ago. Since then I've looked high and low for more only to come up empty. I found one other pair this year in my size. If five is your size, don't hesitate. Buy them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 457 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Helena from Chester, PA on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for swimming 🏊. Love the way it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Like It's Hot Dress

Roxy Like It's Hot Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome, very comfy!

By Feistyribs from Chesapeake Va on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great over swimsuit or on a very hot day, pretty!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit reveiw

By Penny G. from Temple City, California on 8/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Actually, I love the color, the feel of the material, and the look. But, the fit is a tough one. They need to make a size that is a little more stretchable to fit. A small is too small, a large is also a "LITTLE TOO SMALL". I can't decide if I'm going to wear it. I was supposed to wear it today at the beach and I'm disappointed with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 245 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Dee from Washington DC on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit and easy to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Jacket

Volcom Men's 1.5MM Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but fitting is off...

By Mountaindru from Los Angeles on 8/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm typically a size large in most wetsuits but could barely squeeze into this jacket. I looked like a sausage link about to burst out. I had to return this suit and buy an xcel jacket instead which fit perfectly in a size large.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Xcel Men's 3MM Infiniti Split Toe Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They feel nice & snug around my toes!

By Blaine W. from Billings, MT on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I look like a scuba diver getting ready to go diving underwater!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Girls Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Reef Girls Solid Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star sizing

By karen from lakewood wa on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit was great, it is just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item