Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

OverBoard Pro-Sport Waterproof Earphones

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star THE HEADPHONE IS A BIT TO SMALL BUT YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS.....BUY IT ANYWAY

By THE TERMINATOR from ORLANDO on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

THE SOUND SEEMS TINNY BUT...BUT...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS ADJUST THE BASS OF THE SOUND SOURCE ...SO DO THAT...AND YOU'LL LOVE THIS THING....AS TO THE FIT...YOU CAN EXTEND THE BUDS PAST THE END OF THE THE CLASP....

THESE THINGS CONSIDERED ...IT WORKS FINE...
'DO NOT BE AFRAID, LUKE'


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

By Rachael Whelan Lynch from casselberry, FL on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

Size: NA

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Konfidence Adjustable Swim Diaper (3-30 Months)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Mildred from San Diego on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

the swim diaper is great, more so because it is adjustable. Real happy with it thank you


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting aqua shoes

By Maria McKie from Dunnellon, FL on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 2nd pair of Ryka Hydro Sport Water shoes & they feel good as well as being able to get the support I need. I have had foot surgery & 4 knee surgeries but with these shoes I do not get the extra stress I got from regular swim shoes. The only thing I found on this pair that makes it difficult to adjust, is the length of the laces. My Ryka 3 pair had much shorter laces & I prefer that. I'll have to find shorter laces to fit or use a child's hide/lace contraption. I'll let you know what I end up doing. Thank you for the quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Body Glove Niki Coverup Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty coverup

By Orlie from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

It's shiny, bright pink, slinky, and with the right under garments could be worn as a dress. I like it very much. Great beach coverup.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

prAna Tobago Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star In between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

A have a boyish figure with almost no hips, with some butt though.
With that said, I ordered an XSmall and it fit perfect. Theses bottom are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom. Great to wear for water sports or volleyball or for wanting a more modest bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Kalia Top

Prana Kalia Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sporty fitting top

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits very much like a sports bra. I am a C cup with a very small frame. I ordered an XSmall which does squish "the girls" a little. But if your intent is to do something sporty in this top, then it's not a bad thing. I just wanted a more modest top and would probably go with one size up for a looser fit. Very comfortable though and adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Seea Jamala Seaglass Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Between shorts and bikini bottom

By sheshe from North Carolina on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I have a very boyish figure with little to no hips, but I do have some butt. With that said, I ordered an XSmall. They fit perfect and are not quite shorts but not quite a bikini bottom, still show a tiny bit of buttcheek. They would work well to wear for surfing, boogy boarding, volleyball or for just wanting a more modest bottom. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Great for the job

By Nate from Florida on 5/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Nicely made, perfect length! Great for guys that don't have "bird legs".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Great value for the money!

By Liz from Maui on 5/18/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Surf Siren Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty cutouts

By Jcfltonyc from New York on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the accent cutouts, same fitting as the other tiny bottoms with the perfect fabric. These are my all time favorite rip curl bottoms


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Wavelengths Booty Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tiny and perfect

By Jcfltonyc from New york on 5/17/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite fabric. It's really soft and doesn't squeeze!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Just liked described

By Jodi from Bellevue, Ne on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 13 year old daughter who is very modest & does not like to wear a swimsuit alone. It is not a super tight fit which is just what we wanted. She is excited to use it this summer. It fits her very well. I got her a woman's size small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Tre from Fairfax, VA on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Item worked great. Fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Love 2

Roxy Love 2" Boardshort Tropical Getaway

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ash from Korea on 5/16/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Little bit big for usual xs size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Beach lover from AZ on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 426 customer reviews


rating star Functional and Cute

By Hil from Fresno, CA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the perfect swim top for anyone who plans on being active but also wants to look cute at the same time. The front fits very much like a sports bra with spaghetti straps, and the back is angled upward in a flattering and fashionable way, rather than fitting across the back in straight line.

I'm very small on the top (34A) , so naturally, I ordered a small. However, I am 5'7. It fits enough in the length so it doesn't appear too small. I would actually say for a swimsuit, this is absolutely true to size. I usually find swim tops too big, even in smalls. If you're not as flat as a board (like myself), I'd probably either go up a size or order a different top altogether.

I'm tired of strings coming loose, tops falling off, awkward straps digging into my skin, etc. This top is the answer! I wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Awesome rash guard swim shirt!!!

By TiffanyBella from Washington, DC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rash guard swim shirt for my 13 year old daughter in a size women's XS on the light blue color for our upcoming trip to Hawaii. She adores it! I was shocked to see it when I took it out of the plastic wrap to see that it looks super tiny! Like for a 10 year old! But, I actually tried it on myself and the material is so soft and buttery and ultra stretchy and comfortable that it actually fit me perfectly too! I typically wear a women's size 2. Some of the reviews regarding the neck being too tight and too restrictive and hard to get on and take off I did not find it to be that way at all. Nor did I find the other reviews recommending ordering a size up than your usual size to be be true at all either. I think it's perfect. But I guess it's just a matter of preference regarding how tight a fit you want and I was looking for a body hugging slim fit but still comfortable...which it exactly is! I would highly recommend this shirt. I'm thinking about buying another one for myself in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Ryka swim shoe

By Jet from South Sioux City, Ne on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My instructor wears these and raved about them so thought I would give them a try. Love them. The padding is great for jumping in water aerobics . Fit is true to my size. Couldn't of found a better shoe for my class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This is what I was looking for! I wanted fitted, but not skin-tight, and this is perfect. The seams are comfortable. The short sleeves allow for shoulder protection from the sun, but aren't hot like a long-sleeved shirt. It dries quickly, and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fits a 3.5 year old

By RASA from SC on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my 3.5 year old. I was worried that it would be a bit big, but other than being slightly too long, it fits wonderfully. It fits now, and the stretch in the fabric plus the extra length should allow it to fit for at least another year or two. It dries quickly, and the colors are vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off

By Triplet mom from Thomasville, ga on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This rash guard is ok. I ordered the size I normally do for shirts and also compared it to their sizing charts. I was barely able to get it over my head. Also it was super tight around the armpit area.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

TYR Lunetta 2 in 1 Removable Cup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Ree from Augusta, GA on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

So far, the fit is perfect. But I haven't worn it to the beach yet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By JamaicanPrincess from Denver,Co on 5/15/2015

Size: TRUE

After reading other reviews I decided to go a size smaller than what I wear in regular women shoes. Big mistake! I should have stuck with my size. They fit too perfect. Other than that great shoe.. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Wet Products WearEver Backpack Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star THE BEST BEACH CHAIR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ANNA from AMITYVILLE, NY on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING BEACH CHAIRS FOR YEARS, THIS IS THE BEST CHAIR EVER....MY RECENT CHAIR BROKE AFTER ONLY TWO YEARS. WHICH I PAID ALMOST 100.00 DOLLORS FOR (PLASTIC POS)! THIS CHAIR IS EVERYTHING I WAS HOPING FOR, SEARCH INTERNET AND FOUND YOUR SHOP. IF CA DOSNT HAVE GREAT BEACH CHAIRS NO ONE DOES :)..........THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit L/S Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful garment but not that loose.

By Axle Bender from Northwest AR on 5/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The Body Glove Rash Guard is a really beautiful garment, well made, vibrant colors. Unfortunately their definition of a loose fit XXL is a little more narrowly defined than what would fit my 6'3" 275 lb. frame. Of course, the name Body Glove might have been a hint that would be the case. While it wasn't fitted, it wasn't loose compared to the other brand I purchased.
If they made a 3x I'd be all over it.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A nice alternative to bikini bottoms

By morningstar from New Haven, CT on 5/14/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I always hated bikini bottoms, so I found these and was anxious to give them a go. I love that they cover more and I don't have to worry about feeling uncomfortable. The first ones I ordered were a little big, and I reordered the next size down, which may be just slightly too small but they fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 656 customer reviews


rating star Very durable and comfortable.

By Essie from Canton, Texas on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes. I use them to exercise in my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Shoes fits great

By Pam from Port Richey,FL on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered size 6 but received a 5 1/2 in 6 box. I have skinny feet so fits fine. Shoe is very light & comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality Shoe

By Water Shoe from Plano, TX on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I am using this shoe for water aerobics. I like every thing about it except the long shoelaces.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Swim mom from Phoenix, AZ on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These bottoms are extremely flattering. I am 5'7" and 140 lbs. The medium fit great! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great guard suit at value price!

By irish_gypsy from Charleston SC on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I love everything about this suit except the fact it runs a tad bit small. The quality is great and seems very durable. Ive worn it quite a bit already- it's very comfortable. For someone on a tighter budget this is the perfect suit.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Bill C. from Jasper, Fl on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for kayaking. Souls are just tough enough for walking around shorelines.
Excellent price.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By bk from Chicago on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This one piece suit has a very flattering fit and the small fit perfect. I am 5/5,
115 pounds. The only thing to be wary of is the bottom is not fully lined. I am
sewing some extra lining myself since I like the suit so much. It's worth the trouble
for a wonderful fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Dakine Daylight Surf Thruster Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag for the money

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The bag is perfect. Order a few inches longer than your actual board. The only reason I gave 4 stars is I thought 1/4 inch would feel like a thicker bag. If you travel a lot get a half inch.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Roxy Whole Hearted L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love it

By chercher from Arizona on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size larger, because i know Roxy runs small. fits beautifully and the quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2mm Chest Zip Fullsuit GB

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My first fullsuit and front zip

By Maui Boy from Nags Head on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

The front zip is slightly harder to get out of but keeps you warmer with no water seeping in back zipper.
XXL true to size. I'm a big boy around 225 lbs. Fits perfectly. Lots of stretch. Very warm


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Camper 4

Body Glove Camper 4" Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts--true to size!

By Mandi from Billings, MT from Billings, MT on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Really like these board shorts. For me they fit very true to size. I am 5'7" and 115 lbs, and the XS was just right. Looking forward to wearing them this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Supersuede Printed 2.5

Hurley Supersuede Printed 2.5" Beachrider Kingsroad Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boardshorts!!!

By Jennifer H. from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These are so soft and comfortable! I love love love them!! They are true to size and dry quickly. I will be buying more in other colors. They need to keep more of them in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Body Glove Dolly D Cup Bandeau Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Holds the girls in!

By Cathy from NC on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Especially if you want support! Very feminine!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, but nice product

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Order a size or 2 too big. I had the same measurements as the model, except I was a little shorter, so I ordered the size she was wearing. It was too tight and I felt like I couldn't move much. Once I returned it and ordered a medium, it was great. The sleeves are too short (they don't quite come to the wrists). It does a good job protecting you from water injuries. I use it to learn diving tricks where you're flopping more than you're diving and it prevents pain from smacking the water. It's pretty, looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Neato Torpedo

By Erb from Fort Collins, CO on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, haven't had any troubles with it riding up or squeezing my cheeks. Seems like a nice material, especially if you take good care of it. I haven't swam in them yet, but they feel like they will last. Will review in a few months in regards to durability.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By jolo from Chino, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes fit just right which is not always easy for me to find. they stay on and have the neat loop on back which is adjustable. They are light weight and airy. The innersole did raise up after a week of everyday use, but a dab of super glue fixed it right up. The price was much lower than anywhere else for these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Speedo Mens' Seaside Lace 3.0 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Feel Safer in Water Fitness Classes

By Ted from Albuquerque, NM on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Glad to finally get help in ordering these. my daughters had not been able to find my size in town.


More Reviews on this item

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Sony Walkman 8GB Sports MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Taps from Richmond, VA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

This mp3 player is great for lap swimming. The sound is crystal clear, and once you figure out which are the correct earbuds, and the fit is snug and watertight, even with powerful pushoffs, turns, etc. The sound quality decreases slightly if you increase your depth in the water.
The earbud fit is THE MOST IMPORTANT THING to this mp3 player. If you get water leakage, your impulse will be that the buds are too small and that you need to size up - I started going crazy thinking that this walkman would never work for me, and then on a desperate last-ditch whim, I tried sizing down the earbuds, and the effect was amazing. I now have perfect sound quality, no water leakage, and the walkman remains snug throughout my workout.
The other great perk is that this walkman charges very quickly. I will often forget to charge it until I am on the way to the pool, and I will plug it into my car for 5-10 minutes - it will easily hold the charge for a 30-40 minute swim.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Crop Bikini Top

Volcom Simply Solid Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my ny top

By Cathy from Simi Valley, CA on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

It is a little smaller than I was expecting, but I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Joan from Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, PA on 5/13/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a half size smaller than my shoe size because I tried on a friend's water shoes and they were too big. The shoes are still a little too big but they work and I like the traction during my water aerobics. I would've given them 5 stars if they were more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Poolmaster Eco Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice raft...

By Dee from Port Charlotte, FL on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

cupholder is useless, as it is not horizontal...perhaps if you weigh 30 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Speedo Men's Blaze Clog Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lite & Nice

By None from Lewisville tx on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Use on pool deck. Lite and comfortable. Nothing.


More Reviews on this item