Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sun hat

By Patricia Clayton from Modesto Ca. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

It's a bit big and my head isnt small, but i really like it very cute...and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Wide Brim Classic Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very Attravtive

By suec from Riverside, CA. on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I was very pleased to receive this pretty visor cap. Loved the crochet look of the cap portion. The only thing negative I would have to say , was a small mark of some kind on the visor portion. Don't know if I can clean it without making a spot. Good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Body Glove Women's Phantom Neoprene USGG PFD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best vest you'll ever buy

By Eileen from Fort Mohave, AZ on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This vest is a little larger than other vests of the same size. That's a good thing for me. It is great quality too.


More Reviews on this item

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

OverBoard Waterproof Small Phone Case

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Norma Soto-Nannery from Chico, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

I bought this to protect my pedometer/calorie counter. This case works! I have to tuck the bottom of my case below the bottom of my bra so it doesn'T float up I'm my Aqua yoga class!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

TYR Sonoma V-Neck Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A little weird for larger cup sizes.

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's a well made bathing suit, but doesn't really have room for larger chests. It squishes my chest downward, because the tightest area is the top. I feel it would be better if the bottom band was tighter and the rest of the suit was looser.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, full-coverage swim shorts!

By Steph from Orange County, CA on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are awesome! They have "normal" fitted bikini underneath. Light weight fabric, but you can't see thru it. Great length to cover the cheeks.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!!

By Michele1964 from Los Angeles on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and perfect for those sensitive to the sun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small but does that it says

By mrsphotog from Vancouver, WA on 4/16/2015

Size: NA

The bag is small but it does hold my cap, goggles and wet trisuit. Keeps the wet away from other stuff in my gym bag. Wish they made a bigger one but then I guess I would have more "stuff."


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Board Short

Beach House Solid Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beach House Solid Board Short

By NEO from Frederick, MD on 4/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Purchased a pair of these last summer and love them!! Just purchased several more I like them so much. I still fit in mine from last year, so I ordered the same size. Unfortunately the newer ones run smaller so I had to get the next size up. Still recommend, but when ordering you may want to order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star GREAT WATER SHOES

By mrsc from summerville sc on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These water shoes are a perfect fit. I do water aerobics 5-6 days a week and the traction I get with these shoes is great. Can easily move around the pool. Buy these shoes, you will not regret it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Tuga Kids' Strap Around Sunglasses (0-5 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shades for My Sprouts

By Sunnyside Sprouts from Portland, OR on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

I direct a childcare facility and purchased a pair of these for each of my students. We love that the provided straps (2) allow these sunglasses to grow with the child. Great design, great protective storage case, great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Rip Curl Clear Skies Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lovin' this dress!

By Dennis O. from Phoenix, AZ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the dress, the color looks so nice. Looks very stylish and comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Goddess Eva Swim Skirted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bottems!

By Liss from Phoenix, az on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color!! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swim Solo D/DD/E Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Minimizing!!!

By TX Buyer from Houston, TX on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear a DD bra and this made me look like a C cup. It doesn't pull at your neck like most suits do. LOVE it and bought 2 more.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Sun N Sand Bungalow Wide Brim Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Robin from Tampa on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

Extra wide brim to cover entire face. Love that the sweat band is removable to be washed! Met all my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Volcom Boys' Lock Up L/S Rashguard (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt of Sea Base in the Keys!

By Neumann from Belmont NC on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This kept our boy from getting too cold in the water and from sunburned while he was snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Hurley Women's Stormy L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Tess from Daytona beach, Florida on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Adorable top to wear with a cute bottom. I've had skin cancer. And need to be covered but all love going on the sun


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Very Light, Comfortable, and Pretty!

By Ninsy from Newark, DE on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Use these three days a week for water exercise. Love them. They are really comfortable. Have received compliments on them. I bought the aqua in a 5 1/2; usually between a 5 - 5 1/2. Good fit! (Could have been okay with the 5, also.) Have to double knot the ties, as they kept coming open from all the movement; not a problem, as the shoe has that little lock bar. They are SUPER LIGHT, too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker - Black/Purple - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Doc B from Dallas TX on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are just as visually appealing out of the box as on the web page. I would have given 5 stars, except I'm worried that the zipper might pinch my foot if I zip too quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Jag Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUAILITY

By EME from Joshua Tree,CA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I like these as the fit has some adjustability built in the front closure. The fabric is soft and good quality. The fit is true to size.I ware them over my one piece swimsuit for more coverage and I think they look good.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Beach Break Long Short

South Point Solid Beach Break Long Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUALITY

By EME from Joshua Tree, CA on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice fabric and well put together. The fit is true to size. I really like them. I am waring them over my one piece swimsuit for more coverage and I think they look good.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Women's 2MM Shorty Jane Spring Suit

By Gretta from Toledo, OH on 4/14/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size 8 and while the fit was a little large, I decided I had to try it in the water. As soon as I hit the water, the suit immediately filled with water - more than likely due to the low back and slight gap in the sides. The water in the suit created quite a "drag" and defeated the purpose of the suit. My impression that a size 6 may have been more suitable for me. I just can't confirm that it would have made a difference with the water coming into the suit.


More Reviews on this item

South Point Solid Shaka Short

South Point Solid Shaka Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit nice

By L from Wisconsin on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim bottoms fit perfect and are not too long. I like the snap closure which makes them easy to pull down when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Supprt

By Water junkie from Chicago, IL on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the shoes. They offer wonderful support. I love the colors. I have received many compliments on the shoes. The only thing I don't like is that the laces come a loose when I'm in the water. I try to tie them really tight. But, one always manages to come untied. I wish Ryka had left laces like the older version. But, I'm not sending them back because of that. I'll figure something out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Women Ryka Water shoes

By KJ from Maryland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shoes are excellent they give me support and grip in the water for my Aqua BootCamp class. The shoes are a perfect fit and I have no complaints after having these shoes for over three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Tom from Florida on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Muriel from Milan, MI on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I wore my new water shoes for the first time & they are great. The length is true to size. I have a very narrow foot & I was worried that they would be way too wide. The laces can be pulled together to tighten up the width. They have a great arch support & were very comfortable in my water aerobic class. The fabric dries much faster than my old water shoes. I highly recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip S/S One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star perfect solution

By lady splash from newark, CA on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Was looking for a suit that offered a lot of coverage, because I wanted to cover a scar. This was for my aquatic aerobics class. I was thrilled with this purchase. I wear a bikini top under it. It is extremely comfortable, keeps me warm in the water, and unzips easily in the shower. I am starting a fad with the ladies!


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Aquapace Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ouch!

By Larry from Salem, Or. on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved the look and feel of these shoes, until I got in the water and started exercising. It quickly became clear there were some "rough spots" on the stitching at the back of both shoes. After about 1.5 hours in the pool, I decided to remove the shoes to avoid damage to the skin over my achilles tendons where the rough spots were. Too late. My skin was abraded and I now have open sores where the inside of the shoe contacts my achilles tendon on each foot.
I am wearing waterproof bandaids and socks to protect my feet, but the damage is done.
The shoe itself is very nice looking; it works well and stays on my feet. The size seems exactly right. I got an 11 because that is the street shoe size I take, but without socks, I could have fit a 10.5 if they have half sizes. The shoes are comfortable except where they wore holes in my skin.
I debated giving them a lower rating due to the sores, but this may be a rare problem and I would have rated them a 5-star, otherwise.
I think once my skin heals the shoes will be OK if I wear socks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Definitely runs a sizes or 2 bigger

By Amy from Indianapolis on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

I usually wear a tight 10/12 and an 8 fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star review of sporti thong

By kathy from pittsburgh pa on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in may


More Reviews on this item

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

TYR Elite Transition Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gi-normous!

By H20Water from Northern CA on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

This bag is not for the faint of heart! It is huge! You could (almost), pack enough for two people in here. The bag itself is well thought out, lots of compartments, but maybe too many pockets, little slots etc for me. If you're a big guy you might love it, but I am female, 5'6 and the bag just dwarfs me. Cant imagine putting it on my back and riding over to the transition area. Pretty sure I would crash! That having been said, it looks good and it appeared to be well made, but had to return. Replaced it with the Zoot Ultra which is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Dakine Kainui Team Surf Leash

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Satisfied

By Dave from Florida on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, is comfortable, easy to install, works great. Overall great product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Great Aqua Shoes

By 1stLady2HH from Washington, DC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit great with room to spare. Very comfortable in the water and on land. Excellent quality. I will be ordering other colors .


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 18W

Beach House Plus Size Solid Pull On Skort - Black - 18W

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Jen from Illinois on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Excellent fit / coverage. Very comfortable. Ordered in 4 colors. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Sophie from Tacoma, WA on 4/12/2015

Size: NA

Ample size to tote snorkeling gear and swimming gear, fits fins, mask, mouthpiece, and a towel, and still has room for a little more. Looks like the straps are reinforced-sewn, so don't need to worry about how it'll hold up. Great price for a great bag.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Boatdrainer II PFG Water Shoes

Columbia Men's Boatdrainer II PFG Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star my new every day shoe

By Kris M. from Columbia, SC on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I was worried about the size since I have wide feet. I ordered the closest size. by the end of the day they had been broken in nicely. They feel like a light running shoe, but look like a casual shoe. I haven't gotten them in the water yet.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Solid Boyleg Bottom

Jag Solid Boyleg Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Jag Boy leg Bottom

By dollface from Bellevue WA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

You can use this bottom to make a whole different swim suit look from your swim suit, with this other style of bottom. The boy short legs goes a bit longer in the leg so that it give a smoother look to the inside of your legs. Jag has two styles - boy shorts and boy leg….. the boy leg is a bit longer if that is what you are looking for. Have fun in the SUN!!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water shoe

By Suzie Q from Chelsea, AL on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable, feels great in the water.

Trying to get use to the buoyancy when I'm using the noodle and lying back...feet stay up...getting use to getting them to come back down when I want them to....just takes getting use to.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 648 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Tammy from Logan on 4/12/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I ordered a size smaller than I usually wear (as previous reviewers recommended) and the fit was perfect. They will be great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit.

By Rich from Howell NJ on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Hard to find a swim short that fits. This one has a shorter leg length for those who like to get some sun but don't want to try and look like an older man in a young mans brief.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Speedo Men's Surf Runner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Suit

By George from Williamsburg VA on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Very comfortable. I don't like suits with long legs so this suit is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 227 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe, comfortable

By Newbie from Connecticut on 4/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit and feel, dries quickly, but laces untie frequently. I've tried every knot possible and don't want to cut them and use toggle just in case that breaks. I try to look at it this way. I get to work on my balance while trying to tie my shoe on one foot in water without my glasses on! Lol Other than that great shoe.
Just started doing Aqua Fit a month ago. Love it and can see doing this for the rest of my life. The water sneakers made all the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Under Armour Men's Hydro Deck Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Gus from Illinois on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shoes for outdoors! Comfortable and they let your feet breathe


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Body Glove Men's Fusion 2MM Back Zip Short John

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By Al from Maryland on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I used the suit in 58 degree water and was pleasantly surprised to find that I did not get cold at all. Water did not seem to get into the suit. I felt only a very small trickle of water down my back after I had been in the water for awhile. I am 6' 1" and 203 pounds. I got the extra large which was just right for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 517 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Liliana G. from Jacksonville, FL on 4/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This top is very supportive and comfortable. It does run a little small though. I wear a D-cup bra and I ordered a DD size in this top and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Santa Cruz Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshorts

By Waiting for summer! from Parker, Colorado on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

While I haven't been able to test-drive these shorts in the water yet (still have snow on the ground), they look great and are very comfortable. Seems like quality fabric and construction. I ordered the solid red, which is a gorgeous red (strong, but not in-your-face/look at me red). I'm generally a 32 or 33 waist, depending. Based on advice from others, I opted for the larger size and glad I did - they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Oofos OOah Sport Recovery Slides

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star OK -but not extraordinary

By Saltswimmer from Socal on 4/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I thought these would be more thick and supportive. They are OK but I did not feel they were helping my foot or back pain as some reviewers described. Pricey for what you get.


More Reviews on this item