Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Surf & Lifestyle

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Valley Cardigan

O'Neill Valley Cardigan

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love This Sweater

By Mary from Syracuse NY on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this sweater. My 17 yr old daughter saw it in VA Beach last summer and wanted it but it was too expensive. I noticed it was on sale now and had to buy it for her. The colors are so soft and feminine, the fit is perfect and its a great style....she loves it. Its got a very beachy flare. The cardigan is very light weight and thin so its perfect for warmer weather when you want to add some color to an outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Hipster Bottom

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Peek-a-Boo that Coverd

By Melongal from Florida on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered a small, and the peek-a-boo at the hips was cute-I didn't notice it when ordering. The back is almost full coverage, but nothing too revealing. The fit was very true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Bustier Top

Bikini Lab The Bright Album Bustier Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Melongal from Florida on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

The top fit perfectly, and had more support than I thought it would. I am a petite, and wear 34D and ordered large, which was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

BB Dakota Rosanna Jacket

BB Dakota Rosanna Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute

By Jordan from Reno, NV on 3/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This jacket is super cute. It's a tad short in the back for my liking, but the fabric is great - thin but warm and lays really nicely. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Hurley Men's Block Party 22 Mesh Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best pair!

By EchoAlpha from San Diego, Ca on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I love these shorts! they are super comfortable, and look great! They're a big baggy at the leg, and I imagined they would be so I purchased them at a small versus medium, -I'm 6'3 31 inch waist, and i am glad i did. They fit perfect. I liked the shorts so much I purchased another pair on different color. Possibly a reference - I believe the shorts on the image display are a size small. Judging by my results.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Hybrid Freak Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shalisse from Slc, Utah on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size , washes up nice , light weight but good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Quiksilver Pierside Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!!

By Chloe from Pasadena, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it. Really well made, no complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Billabong Spinner Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Made It Through Mexico from Chicago, IL on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Exactly like the picture.
Fits perfectly to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Tami A. from Durant, OK on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Would like to have seen it have a string tie as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Anita from Palm Coast, FL on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I love this snazzy hat. Will have to get another color. Perfect for that sundress kind of day


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Body Glove Women's 3T Barefoot Malibu Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Judy from Hastings, MI on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I do a lot of water classes and they are kind of rough on your feet plus it's slippery. I hate water shoes but thought I would give them a try. I LOVE THEM!!!!! What more can I say


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits the bill

By Joy from Arizona on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the price I paid. Will work perfectly on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star perfect top

By samij from Hartford, CT on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I need the support with the underwire but it is incredibly flattering and covers so well! It's easy to put on, tie, and best of all I finally found a top that isn't pulling on my neck! I'll be buying more colors soon!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Modern Camo Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star nice bottoms

By dsrides from Greenville SC on 3/2/2015

Size: TRUE

more substantial material than the top - fits true to size (I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and ordered size S) - I would like a little more backside coverage, but its adequate

Fit/feel is as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By nancy from wilmington, nc on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Super cute, comfy, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Rip Curl Love N Surf Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great low rise bottoms

By Bermuda Beth from Houston, TX on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute shade of tropical blue and great cut on these low rise bottoms. Not too much cheek showing. I got an xlg for my size 8 jean/shorts body and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men's S/S swim shirt

By Tony from New York City on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It is perfect- dryed quickly out of the water fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Cabana Life Girls' Clementine Shine Tunic (2-6)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Cover-up

By Leanne from Kentucky on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

It was thicker/heavier than I expected, but that was because of the SPF 50; feels like swim suit material. I anticipate it will dry faster than cotton once it becomes wet, although we haven't used it yet (since it's February). The colors are vibrant, and such a cute design. I like the three-quarter length sleeves for more coverage. Great price point. Arrived just as pictured. Can't wait to use it over the summer.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Tahitian L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made! Comfortable! I'm Shocked.

By Bette from New York, NY on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Good-looking, fits well, well-made in a true swim-suit material. Flattering with the red line on the sides. The price is amazing for an item of this quality! (I think I got it on sale). I was truly surprised at how much I like it! I think it's really cool and I can't wait to wear it. I wonder if it will be hot on the beach but because it's so well made I know I can just jump in the water and cool off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Speedo Women's Amphibious Zipwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 630 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my needs

By Active adult swimmer from Gainesville, GA on 3/1/2015

Size: NA

Based on other reviews, I ordered a size smaller than my shoe size and they fit perfectly. Easy on and off, great for water aerobics and can even keep them on to swim laps after class. They dry fast enough to pack in my bag for the next days class. I will order another pair when I need them. Love the color selection offered.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love these water shoes!

By NancyJ from Dell Rapids, SD on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit!! Ready for Florida Trip!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Must order one size up!

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I own Body Glove's rashguards and one from Sporti. I am 5'3" and weigh 94 pounds and Body Glove's Small is perfect, whereas I needed a Medium in Sporti. I never ever need a Medium in anything, but did in Sporti's rashguard. Sporti's Medium fits like Body Glove's Small. I have not worn it yet for swimming, but I bet it will be just fine. Sporti's sleeves are a bit longer than Body Glove's but both brands are fine. Just remember to order one size up in Sporti's. Rashguards are great sun blocks for outdoor lap swimming. They are supposed to fit tight - that's the point - to not cause any drag when swimming laps. Both brands fit that way.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star GREAT for swimming laps outdoors! True to size.

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Body Glove Rashguards fit true to size. I am 5'3", 94 pounds and the Small is perfect. Rashguards are supposed to be body hugging - that's the point so water does not get in and slow down the swimming. I bought these last year, too, and they are great for outdoor lap swimming so the sun won't get to your skin. Nothing bad to say about them except that the Extra Small has a very small opening around the neck, so it was difficult to get it off when wet; the Small was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good bargain

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't worn them in water yet, but seem to be comfortable and a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great fit very comforatble

By Linda from Buffalo NY on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable swim bottoms I have ever had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Great swim short for the price

By KMWS from Alberta, Canada on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered two pairs of these swim shorts, one black and one rouge, which is really a nice bright coral colour. They fit well, and I wore them many times on my trip to New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bathing suit top for the active large cup woman

By caligirl from santa barbara California on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have bought this top 3 seasons in a row. I live in California and I am very active in most months living here. I live in a beach town and I am in and out of the ocean in all seasons and it holds up, is comfortable for multiple water sports, SUP, surfing and is attractive. It fits well , supports and keeps everything where it should be, inside the suit! I would definitely recommend this top for any D or DD sized gal!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Recon II Board Bag

Dakine Recon II Board Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice double travel bag

By Dssboard from NH on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Sturdy construction and good amount of padding, this bag got my boards to/from safely.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable, fit well

By swimmer from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the adjustable elastic strap.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Columbia Footwear Youth Supervent Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Shoe

By Judith from Colorado on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. She said they are the most comfortable shoes she's ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Chickalala from LA, CA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice quality, nice design. Other reviews said this ran small, so I ordered up a size which ended up being too big. I think this runs true to size. I am 5'10" 145lbs and b+ cup size. The size 8 fits me well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By stylingyou75 from Cumming, GA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

The fit of this sun hat is great and easy to fold for packing on vacation. Great color and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Incredible

By Mike from Cromwell, ct on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Best sunblock ever made. With normal sunscreen I would still get mildly burnt. NOT with this stuff. Zero burn. Stays on in the water great. Must have sunblock for very white people!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Reef Men's Phantoms Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRICE AND TRUE FIT FOR A TOP OF THE LINE PRODUCT

By V from BROOKLYN NEW YORK on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

comfort, well -known brand, competitive price


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Next Good Karma Solid Lotus Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pink is BRIGHT

By BN from philadelphia, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

So hard to match colors on a computer screen, but I have to say this is exactly as bright as it looks on screen. I was trying to match a couple of other tops that have pink accents, this will definitely make the pink POP. I ordered a medium, my hip size is 38 and it is just right (maybe a hint on the larger side). The best part is the suit has hidden shorts- not just a bikini bottom, so it works well as a cover-up with no flash factor. I'm assuming the pink will fade a bit, which is fine by me.


More Reviews on this item

Lost Men's Hot Potato Boardshort

Lost Men's Hot Potato Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts!

By TMoore from Vancouver, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Unfortunately, my size was not available, but I had to see if I could fit into the larger size just because these shorts looked so awesome. Sadly, too big, but my buddy inherited them... and rocked them altogether in Mexico. His girlfriend was a huge fan, too. He's a bodybuilder, so the slight taper on the side hem was good for his thighs. Lots of compliments from friends on our vacation! See for yourself!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Xcel Women's Premium 6 Oz L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slim-fitting

By Soxy from NY on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's tight -- I'm normally a size 2 in street clothes, and this fits like second skin. Which is what I wanted. Good stuff.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Rio Floral L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Floral print long sleeve rash guard

By Jody from Cumming GA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this top with my aquatard because the pool water temperature is very cold. I wear it to swim my 1 mile breast/back/free workout 5days/wk. The colors are vibrant, the fit is true to size. There has been no chaffing. The sleeves are really long, extending to my fingers, but this doesn't create any problems.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Alex from Roanoke, vA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's really good for the price: It provides decent support but if you have a large cup size you may want something more.


More Reviews on this item

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Cudas Women's Yancey Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Pebbles from Upper Marlboro, MD on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good traction in pool for Aqua Zumba and outside of pool on wet tile. Comfortable through the toe box.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Nike Girls' Core Solids Racerback Tankini and Brief Set (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By mickymouse641901 from York PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

fits great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 123 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Value!!!

By Parent from Winchester, MA on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Very, very durable. I was really surprised with such good quality of build for such a good price. We'd previously bought one other brand before for the same price, and immediately returned it because it was no better than a hefty bag.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Teva Kids' (8-13) Barracuda Sport Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Summer Shoes

By Amy from Little Rock, AR on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these shoes last year for my 2.5 year old. He wore them everyday to school, the park, the beach, the pool....everywhere! They are comfortable and water proof!. They are easy on and off and held up so well. I bought a bigger pair for him for this Summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Mesh Upper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Waterdog from Winter Haven, FL on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very sturdy but comfortable. Easy to pack for my water excursions and beach trips . I am very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Top

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Denise from Miami on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It fit's perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Oka-B Eloise Coral Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Coral flip flops

By Beachcomber from Los Angeles, CA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Loved it- it's very comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good

By tjbhenry92 from Oklahoma on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

They are fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Sporti Women's Classic Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 165 customer reviews


rating star Board Shorts

By DebH from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought shorts in blue, navy, black and red for wear while enjoying water sports and at pool over suit. All fit as expected except black which were very tight and are being returned.


More Reviews on this item