Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Eco Yoga Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star In love!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love these pants. They were the first pair I bought by Teeki and they've really held up to my active lifestyle. No muffin top because there is no elastic in the waist band and the material is super comfortable to do yoga in. It's a thin material so you will be cold if it's even slightly chilly outside, but it's perfect for Southern California weather. If you work out hard enough and sweat, they won't slip as much, but they do slip a bit, especially while running. Definitely great for yoga.

I love the design on these. I really like the little moons throughout the pattern. Definitely not see through, I wear these all the time. I'm 5'9" and roughly 135 lbs. I wear a small and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Desert Rose Legging

Teeki Desert Rose Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love Teeki hot pants. I currently have five pairs. They are so comfortable and the patterns are really unique. I also love that these are eco-friendly. Made from plastic water bottles, I not only feel pretty, but I feel good about . They feel like a second skin and form perfectly around your body. No elastic in the waistband means no muffin top. They dry super quickly too.

There's two downsides to these pants which is why I give them four stars. 1.) If you don't work out hard enough to sweat, these will roll and slide at the waist. 2.) The material is really thin and though they are not see through, you will freeze if it's even a little chilly outside. Fantastic for hot yoga or cardio at the gym, not so much for brisk walks early in the morning.

Anyway, I get tons of compliments on these pants wherever I go. I love the rose design on them. The tribal design on the hip area is not metallic, but actually neon. It's hard to explain, but it doesn't shine like it appears in the picture. These aren't see through if you get the right size. This was really surprising to me because of the thinness of the material and the lighter color of these pants. I really love them and am looking forward to buying more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Pilates Must Have!

By Connie from Placerville, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three pair of Toesox to wear for Pilates. I absolutely love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star mat is great toe-sox do not fit

By cindy h from texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

my products arrived in good time mat is great as I have another one I bought but the toe-sox x-small are too small and the small are too big so I will not order the toe-sox again as far as the other products I have bought I'm extremely pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Groovy pants

By Aimee from California on 1/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super soft and flexible. Only thing is that they are a little bit big.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Comfy

By Debra F. from trophy club, TX on 1/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I do yoga, but actually bought these to wear post surgery. Wanted something soft around my abdomen. I have yoga pants, but these surpass anything I've ever worn. Sexy and comfortable! I can recover in style! LOVE THEM!!!!! Have both colors. I'm hooked on this brand!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By John from Minneapolis on 1/17/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great feel and quality, runs small. I usually wear a Lge but XL fits in prAna brand


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Hot Pant

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teeki Pants

By Lexi from Denver, CO on 1/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love my teeki pants. The fit is perfect and I love the style. Shipping was fast! Love them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Blue Yoga Leggings

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Blue Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lives up to the hype

By Lola from Lombok, Indonesia on 1/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

Breathable, multi-functional, beautiful colours.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Deer Medicine Yoga Leggings

Teeki Deer Medicine Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Teeki Leggings, Age 24

By amelia neal from san barbara, ca on 12/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great Leggings! Fits great! Very Comfortable! Quick delivery


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As described and quite comfy

By Becky Schellenger from Georgetown, DE on 12/31/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Be prepared for a firm grip on your leg as they are a tad tight.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Bells Yoga Pants

Teeki Moon Flower Bells Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality and Fit

By CA Customer from Bay Area on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and are very high quality - medium fits like most mediums fit. They look great too.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very nice pant, not so nice price

By Yin practitioner from Rochester, MN on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've struggled to find men's yoga pants. I don't want shiny, clingy, synthetic-feeling ones, nor do I want pants that I will trip over. These yoga pants give me just what I was looking for: they are comfortable, attractive, nicely made from hemp, and seemingly well-made. The inseam length choices were great. I can wear these outside of the gym without feeling silly. The sizing chart on the website allowed me to select the right size.

What I didn't enjoy was seeing the MSRP on the tag that was less than what yoga outlet charged.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Mary Jane Bella Toesocks

By KK from Lubbock, TX on 12/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love these! They keep my feet warm, grip well and stay on. I have worn these in yoga classes, and plan to use them for barre classes too.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Tarot Magick Yoga Leggings

Teeki Tarot Magick Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By Sara from Cleveland, OH on 12/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love Teekis! I am a curvy girl and they still fit great! LOVEEE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fun, comfy, sexy

By LLD from Midwest on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Wish they were a bit sheer. That aside, so soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Plie Toesox

By YogaMa from Washington on 12/22/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought the size small - I wear a size 7.5-8 shoe. The sox are tight on the strap that crosses around the ankle. I was going to exchange and that is not an efficient option (one must buy a new pair and return the old after getting a return label), so I am keeping the socks; too inconvenient for this busy and economical person.
I wear them in the mornings (I have hardwood and tile floors in my home) and they are nice... 3 stars because mine are constricting and for a $24 pair of socks, I would expect the size suggestions to be spot on and/or an easy way to exchange without bumping the price to $30...
To Yogaoutlet: You might also find a way to send size samples to prospective customers... I know you also have to find the balance that brings you a profit as well as satisfying the majority of your customers. My best wishes to you.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Hot Pant

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star even more beautiful in person!

By Lauren from SoCal on 12/19/2015

Fit: TRUE

Teeki pants are my fav for hot yoga! I have 2 pair in large as I was worried about them being see thru (I do have a booty), but the waistband was a little too big for my liking and keeps rolling down. So I decided to try these in a medium, they fit SO much better on the waist and are still not see thru in any deep stretches! I've read reviews about teekis being see thru, but maybe the prints are more opaque than the ones more solid color in the booty area(?) Anyway, I feel like the legs fit about the same in medium as they do large, nice and snug. They're SO gorgeous in person, the colors are much more vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great I'm going to get more

By jazzbo9 from San Francisco, CA on 12/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

Pretty straightforward product. I'm a tall man size 14 shoe and they work for me


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Toesox - half toe grip socks

By Irene from Florida on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

toesox fit great, works perfect on gym floor, and love the colors


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Coffee Yoga Leggings

Teeki Rainbow Priestess Coffee Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Caressa from Redondo Beach, CA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

They fit great! Love the way the material feels, and even happier to know they are made out of 79% Recycled Plastic (P.E.T.) and 21% Spandex. Plus, the process is eco friendly!! They don't do any kind of pre-washing or silicone washing. This saves precious water and eliminates chemical runoff. I wish more businesses would participate in creating products healthy for the environment.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase!

By Michael from Willow Park, Texas on 12/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

I was wanting some comfortable yoga pants that I could relax around the house as well as use for yoga. I received exactly what I wanted! These look great, fit great, feel great! I am extremely satisfied and will be ordering more soon.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

By Maureen from Colorado on 12/10/2015

Fit: NA

An X large would have fit better. Lots of fabulous choices for women with small feet. Not much left for the rest of us.

This product is good and I like the socks, but thye are snug.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Mock Neck

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Mock Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on 12/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

I've bought two of these tops, at sale prices a few months apart. I'm 6 foot 2.5 inches, 170 pounds with long arms. I bought the XL and that size fits well, with sufficient arm length (which implies that the garment is a slim fit). I use it with a T-shirt underneath for indoor yoga /warmup three seasons of the year (non-summer). Might be too lightweight for outdoor running in cold weather, as it's very breathable and has a ventilated weave (one can see right through it when held up to the light). Not a good value at MSRP (IMO), but I'm very happy with my purchases.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Love the Elephant Yoga Leggings

Teeki Love the Elephant Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So comfy and cute!

By Lolo from San Diego, CA on 12/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are my favorite pants for hot yoga! The fit is almost perfect, (I'm 5"6 137 lb and got a size Large, my thighs are on the bigger side) dry quickly, and are so so SO comfortable & breathable. Despite how thin they are, I don't have any issues with them being see thru at all like some people say about Teeki pants.

Only con for these is the waist band is a little too loose for my liking.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Deer Medicine Yoga Leggings

Teeki Deer Medicine Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Lightweight legging

By sammysmtnmama from Jackson, WY on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I used the leggings in reformer pilates today - and I really like how light they are - that being said, these are much lighter weight leggings than the majority of them out there on the market. They would be good for hot-yoga. I do like the original print on the one leg too. I'm definitely keeping them and probably going to order another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By Kayla B. from Perrysburg, OH on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

After much anticipation, I must say that I am slightly disappointed in these pants. I love that they are made from recycled materials and the graphics are great, but these are barely thicker than a pair of stockings. For only $20 more I could have purchased a pair of lululemon pants which are the highest quality I have found so far. Teeki, you really let me down. :(


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star All things Yoga

By OCD for Yoga pants from Hobbs, NM on 11/26/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear yoga pants almost daily. The fit is flattering and the colors are vibrant and beautiful. These Teeki Eagle feather bell bottoms are exceptionally beautiful and nostalgic. They are a modern throw back to the 70's. They generate a lot of conversation when ever I wear them. I own both colors and wish they had more.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Wow toe excercise socks, really great

By Donna T. from New Orleans ,LA on 11/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

This was to be my 1st pr.of yoga toe socks , they are a great fit!! They are perfect for my yoga and pilotes classes. So glad I got these cute socks at a good price!!! Thanks,,


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star An excellent set for yoga

By JD from Palo Alto, CA on 11/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

Flexible fabric, doesn't overheat, and quality stitching. Easily my favorite set of for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star They are great socks for barre & yoga classes.

By Joann from Harrisburg, PA on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

The socks are true to size and they are great for barre and yoga classes - no slipping!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Yoga grip sox

By Cera from Boca Raton on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

love them when I first put them on but after wearing to yoga class a few times; stick seam between toes on 1 foot rubbed me raw.. hurt to point I had to take it offz. have tried ways to fix problem becz I love them otherwise


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Electric Night Yoga Leggings

Teeki Electric Night Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star the color is not as expected

By mary from Colorado on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

beside the fact the the color is very different from what it looks online, the pants are awesome, great feel and fit. the color is more beige than silver, at some parts it looks almost nude


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates/Yoga

By CC from NY on 11/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, Good grip for pilates and yoga. Provides warmth so your feet are not cold.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING, ECO FRIENDLY PANTS! (Kinda long at the bottom!)

By sara s from cleveland on 11/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

these are great! i love them and would get another TEEKI pair!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By ELM from Cardiff on 11/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Super comfortable and a unique style. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Buffalo Princess Sienna Yoga Leggings

Teeki Buffalo Princess Sienna Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wanderfull

By Charlie from Dallas on 11/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

looks very natural skin


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Bell Bottom Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yoga pants my go to pants

By OCD for yoga pants from Hobbs, NM on 11/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wear nothing but yoga pants and I have never done yoga. They are my work pants when I am not in scrubs. Yoga pants are comfortable and make a fashion statement. I never worry about binding at the waist line or an unsightly bulge over the top of my pants. I look sleek and sporty even after working a 16 hour day. I just wish the had more colors to choose from. I have bought them all already. Wish my scrubs fit as well.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star yoga sox

By StellaTracey from St. Louis, MO on 11/7/2015

Fit: TRUE

This are nice, good quality sox. They keep my feet warm during Yoga practice without confining my toes which would cause a lack of balance for me.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Axel from Santa Monica CA on 11/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great pants for wearing around, going to yoga classes, rock climb climbing, etc. I even took it to a 3 hour jujitsu class. It may not be the best for a vinyasa class, it gets pretty warm and soaked. These pants absorb water (sweat) like crazy, its sucks it from your skin and disperses it along the surface pretty widely. However it is anti-bacterial, at least in my experience, since it does not take a bad smell at all after being completely soaked in sweat unless you press the fabric into your nose. The tend to run a bit long, I'm normally 32 inseam but I needed these in 30. One bad thing is that I found the back pocket stitching to be flimsy, it had a hole in it after a week. Doesn't really bother me since I never use back pockets anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Toesox Ankle Socks

By Annie from Snohomish WA on 11/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely love these. They fit really well. And I like the way my toes feel in them.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Teeki Blue Moon Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star second skin

By Carla from San Diego, CA on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I am very excited to know that leggings can be comfortable! That legging feels like a second skin... I could use the whole day and also to sleep - its so comfy! It is very pricy for my budget, but still a really good deal.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Wildflower Yoga Leggings

Teeki Wildflower Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these, but after one wash, they have a tiny hole.

By Beck from San Diego, CA on 10/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

I would give it 5 stars, but after one washing, just as the directions say, they have a tiny whole near the crotch. :( The sizing is spot on, and they feel amazing, super super comfortable. Id be hesitant to buy another pair seeing as they are expensive and if they don't hold up to washing and wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star They work perfectly for both Pilates mat and Pilates Reformer classes!

By Larysa from Key West, FL on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

They work perfectly for both Pilates mat and Pilates Reformer classes!
Easy to put on, good fabric. I love to wear them using Pilates equipment since they have a great grip.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Sacred Feather Yoga Leggings

Teeki Sacred Feather Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star the fit and feel of wearing these is amazing,perfect for bikram

By Renee from Florida on 10/23/2015

Fit: TRUE


Highly recommend!! There amazing to work out in.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 34

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 34" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By Denis from San Mateo, CA on 10/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, light, true to size. It's great they have the 34" inseam as I am 6'2" and it makes them the perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star High Grade

By One Love from Hawaii on 10/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

These are great hemp pants, very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Buffalo Princess Black Yoga Leggings

Teeki Buffalo Princess Black Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By Jenny from Santa Barbara, Ca on 10/6/2015

Fit: TRUE

I get a ton of compliments on all the Teeki pants I have which is icing on the cake since I love them anyway- the fit, comfort- best pants ever.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Electric Night Yoga Leggings

Teeki Electric Night Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful leggings!!

By Michele from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

I haven't even worn them out yet but tried them on as soon as I received them and they are amazing!! Fit is amazing and the print is super flattering. I'm in love with these and can't wait to show them off!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Releve Dance Pad

Toesox Releve Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre!!!

By Nan from Lakeland, FL on 9/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing and enjoying the half toe releve dance pad in Barre class for 10 months. They give a good padding for releves and I like the toe separation, as it helps me keep my balance better. The pads also make turning movements easier and smoother than being on bare feet. I have had no problems with keeping them on my feet. I have these pads in four different colored pairs and like matching them with my outfits. The open toe style shows off a pretty pedicure. I have given these pads as gifts to girlfriends who love them too!


More Reviews on this item