Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Eco Yoga Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it more than any other

By iwearmygymclothesallday from indiana on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this and the line, cozy, comfy, stylishly cute. Get more in please.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga socks for me!

By Sharon Cunningham from Standish, Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for knee high yoga socks and these are even better than I expected them to be. The toes don't bind in any way... I have toe socks for hiking that bind a bit, so I really appreciate that. They have a good grip on them for doing yoga postures and not slipping and sliding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for Winter Months

By SDYogi from San Diego, California on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do. Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Roundlake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the gym or visiting others homes (safe and sanitary) perhaps a little pricey "but a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Round Lake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for barefooten around gyms and visiting others homes (sanitary and safe) just perhaps a little pricey "but still a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Bodhi Tank

Cozy Orange Bodhi Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cozy Orange tank

By Lori from Seattle, WA on 1/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors. Love the longer length. Soft and cozy material. A bit loose under armpit.
Would have liked a snugger fit.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star warm toes this winter

By Riverlover from Damascus, PA on 12/29/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks fit well and are comfortable. They are useful for my Pilates sessions and for most Yoga. They don't work very well during downward dog series of poses and tend to pull forward, becoming a big distraction. Their stickiness is effective. I will love having these especially during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This Christmas gift was a hit!

By Happy from MN on 12/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter does MMA and loves these socks for working out.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Donna Graham from Bronx, NY on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are perfect for both my Pilates and Yoga classes


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good price and useful for hot yoga

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are very very comfortable, they are perfect for yoga at home or for any class. They do seem to slide around a little on my toes when transitioning from up dog to down dog, or when im jumping to the front of my mat during sun salutations. they slip a little in expected situations, but nothing too disturbing to take you away from your yoga experience. I particularly enjoy them because im practicing inversions on the walls at my house, and these socks help keep me steady. great quality for the price. a good gift for a fellow yogi!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L.O.V.E.

By Annie Mac from fort Collins CO on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The most comfortable sweater I own. Heavier than the average yoga cover up, perfect for winter in Colorado, I never want to take it off. Good fit, thumb holes, cozy neckline, warm, and the lava color is beautiful. I might have to get the teal color too!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks - Lemon Tree - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good quality but not comfortable

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE

These are good quality I just didn't like the feel between my toes - felt like they bunched up a bit between the toes. I will stick with the full toes socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Wild Love Emerald - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks - Sunset Stripe - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and grip

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 11/16/2014

Size: TRUE


I use these for my Pure Barre class and like the grip for each toe.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star They are awesome

By jparks from Paducah, ky on 11/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these, warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Grip Socks

By Janine from NY on 10/30/2014

Size: TRUE

Super cute!! Love the grips on sock,however both pair bothered my inside of toes during certain exercises.Not able to wear them, maybe I need a full open toe grip yoga sock?


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Pilates woman from Las Vegas, NV on 10/27/2014

Size: TRUE

Love everything about these socks - good grip on foot bar & when standing on bed of reformer, easy to put on and take off off. I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rouge - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna Mattson from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

Easy to put on. I was concerned that they might come off easily, but they didn't even slip. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black Rose - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By LaDonna from Methow, WA on 10/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these. My feet stay put without slipping and are comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love my toesox!

By Anel from San Diego on 10/14/2014

Size: TRUE

Great for pilates, good support on footbar, keep my feet warm, comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Isis Tank

Cozy Orange Isis Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty design!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Pretty design, nice fit.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Pure Karma Mara Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome legging!

By zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: TRUE

Love these leggings! They are great quality, a little on the thicker side. Wear them to work out in or on the street.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Diana Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great work out pants!

By Zumbalove from Kirkland, WA on 10/10/2014

Size: NA

Fit is great, very comfortable. I wear these to both Yoga and group fitness classes. Love the design.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra

Moving Comfort Hot Shot Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good!

By Donna from Denton, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: TRUE

I have the same capris in the photo just like hers, so decided to get this sports bra.
Glad I did. I wear a 34B in a bra, so went with the Medium. It fits perfect. The straps are perfect also. Not too tight or loose. I am very happy with my purchase. Wore this for my yoga practice, and will be wearing it for Pilates and Cycle class. This is a great bra for non-impact or low impact type of exercise. Can even wear it for just walking my dog or using the Stairmaster.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Yoga Mom from Orange County, NY on 9/28/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are so comfy & the grip help when I'm doing some moves that require balance the sox give me that added support to help me stay in place!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Grippers

By kmull from New York Metro Area on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

These go on easy and stay on throughout my rigorous pilates reformer workouts. Having fabric between the toes takes a little getting used to, but they are overall very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By lew926 from Denver, CO on 9/13/2014

Size: TRUE

I love them - these are great going into fall when my feet are always cold. Love the low-rise and they hold up well in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Feel Great, cute colors and patterns!

By Danielle Randall from Northridge, Ca on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought the large size and they fit me fine. I wear a size 11-12 ish shoe size. Work great!!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Cool Down Top

Pure Karma Cool Down Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I wear it everywhere

By evrydythougths from Atlanta, GA on 9/4/2014

Size: TRUE

This top is so comfy and easy to wear. It's slightly longer in the back, which I like. The two fabrics really compliment each other and give the shirt some extra interest.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love them....

By Danielle R from Northridge, CA on 8/20/2014

Size: TRUE

I am the hippest 45 year old in my class with this cute sock.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By yogagrandma from Rockton, IL on 7/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Bought these socks to keep my feet warm in yoga/barre strength classes and walking in the health club. The open toes and bottom grip dots features are the best. Takes a bit of time to work sock over each toe but its worth it. Classmates have inquired about them and have wondered if they were comfortable. They are comfortable, fit snug but not tight. Good bye cold feet and full toe socks.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Half toe yoga socks ok

By Maria from Annapolis on 7/14/2014

Size: TRUE

The only issue I had with the yoga socks is that they slide off the back of my feet. I don't believe it's the size but I could be wrong because this is my first time using this particular products from your store


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Molly from Alabama on 6/4/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these toe socks. I do Pure barre everyday and these socks remain secure and very grippy through the entire class. I especially love the toeless toe socks when wearing Capri leggings.
The off white color is good because black is so harsh against the bare leg.
I only wish they made a sock like this in a nude tone.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Yoga toe sox

By Kimberly from Chester Springs, PA on 5/27/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these sox since I am a yoga teacher and they help prevent calluses. The not so good part is that they wear out in 2 to 3 months. They also can feel tight around the toes so you have to get used to it.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good to use with yoga gloves

By Lorac from St. Petersburg, FL on 5/26/2014

Size: TRUE

These yoga socks along with the grippy yoga gloves are great for travel. Even if you don't have your mat, you can still do yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks - Black - Large

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star mary jane toe socks

By Leslie F. from San Diego, CA on 5/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfy and stylish. The mary jane style and toeless feature keep your feet cool and protected but grip the floor well. I'll be buying a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Mary Jane socks

By Leslie from San Diego, ca on 5/20/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfy and stylish and protect your heels. The Mary Jane style and open toes keep feet from getting too warm but have a nice floor grip. I plan to order another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Scrunch Knee High Full Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Scrunch Knee High Full Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Joanne from Eagle, ID on 5/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Love them! Perfect for cold feet while doing yoga or any other exercise that requires a grip.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Tank

prAna Men's Talon Yoga Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Color, texture, weight, construction: prAna''s tank tops the list

By Mark from Denver, CO on 4/30/2014

Size: TRUE

The quality of this tank has no compare to other products.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Scrunch Knee High Full Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Scrunch Knee High Full Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love them

By Joanne from Eagle, ID on 4/27/2014

Size: TRUE

They are perfect if you are normally cold. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full Toe Yoga Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full Toe Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE SOCKS

By prynsses from New Jersey on 4/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these socks... very comfortable. .. I have a wide foot and typically wear a 9 or 10 and was able to fit the medium size comfortable. ..


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Pants

By Sara from New York on 3/22/2014

Size: TRUE

I love these pants! They're so soft and comfortable that sometimes I wear them even when I'm not exercising! They're so stretchy too! These pants even have a secret little pocket in the waistband! The only downside for me, since I'm 5"1", is that they're a little long and scrunch at the bottom, but it's not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Cozy Orange Leo Fitted Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these comfy, flattering pants

By Kelsey from Portland, OR on 3/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Loved the color of the lavendar top band, the length was perfect for me at 5" 9", and they were super comfortable and flattering. Not too warm, but not breezy either, and weren't see-through.

I bought a medium and normally wear size 4-6.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Toesox Half-Toe with Grip Yoga Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good but...

By Lea from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The socks were "grippy" enough but after a short while were uncomfortable because of the way they pulled between the toes. They might be perfect for gentle yoga but when you're really moving around, it starts to irritate. I had to take them off during my practice....


More Reviews on this item