Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Eco Yoga Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Sox!

By Yoga Beginner from New York, NY on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my second pair of "Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks". They are wonderful for any type of Yoga. I am at the beginner level, and feel that these sox are great for anyone doing Yoga at any level. I don't like to put my bare feet on the floor or mat, so these sox are perfect. They are easy to wash (delicate / gentle cycle). I am a size 7 in shoes, but the reviews said that I should order a small as they stretch...that was a very helpful tip & the review was correct.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Namaste

By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks from Downey, Ca on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Chloe Bra

Soybu Chloe Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfy, love it!

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute, comfy, love it. Perfect, I'd get 10 more in other prints ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre and ilate's classes!

By Girl from Mullica Hill, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are true to size and perfect for classes to avoid slippage.I bought the fuschia in S. wish they had the black in small. Hope stick will replenish!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable and fun!!

By Karin from Miami, FL on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These r great for Barre fitness classes. Help to keep me stable when on relevé position because they have grips all over the bottom including the toes.
Loved all the fun colors so I bought several different ones... Highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Chrissy from San Antonio, Tx. on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these sox! Perfect for anything

I ordered 4 more pairs!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it#

By JB from Menifee, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the texture, comfy, everything. Wish it certainly in green.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga tight ever!!!!

By Louie R. from Alvin, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to do yoga and teach spin class in, they are easily the most comfortable pair of 3/4 tights I own. The waist band is perfect. These tights fit perfect but I own a pair of small and mediums. I like the mediums for yoga and a tighter (small) pair for spinning. You cannot go wrong with these tights. I own 5 pair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Yoga Pants

By Carl from Santa Barbara CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have skin cancer and while it is being treated I wanted clothing that was comfortable, light weight and roomy so I could continue practicing Yoga. Sultra pants met my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Capri

Pure Karma Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By D.S. from Durango, Co on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'6" and 117lbs yet the medium was uncomfortably tight - to the point that my knees and calves were aching. Nice material. Cannot see thru. Sits at waist. Will have to return.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By AmyP16 from Illinois on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like these socks. They help me get the extra grip I need and they keep my feet warm. The only issue I have with them is that they run big. I wear between an 8 and an 8 1/2. I went with the medium instead of the small because I thought if they were tight they could be really uncomfortable. The medium is quite big on my foot. I figured out a way to cuff the back so they get the job done but next time I will definitely go with the small.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit and style

By desertyoga from Texas on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

my new favorite top - I will wear it for yoga and lots more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Laurie from Frederick, MD on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BEST YOGA PANTS EVER!!!!!

By L-Rod from Houston on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I AM A YOGA BEGINNER BUT AM AN ACTIVE FITNESS BUFF. I WORK OUT A LOT, I TEACH SPIN CLASSES 2-3 TIMES A WEEK AND TAKE YOGA CLASSES 2 TIMES A WEEK AND THESE PRANA YOGA PANTS ARE A DELIGHT TO WEAR. THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE WORK OUT PANTS I'VE EVER WORN BAR NONE!!!! IN FACT THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE I DON'T WANT TO TAKE THEM OFF WHEN I GET HOME FROM WORKING OUT AND IF THEY WEREN'T SOAKED IN SWEAT I WOULDN'T. SINCE I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR FROM YOGA OUTLET 2 WEEKS AGO I'VE BOUGHT 3 MORE PAIR. I CAN'T HYPE THESE YOGA PANTS UP ENOUGH. I LOVE THEM!!!!! I HOPE PRANA NEVER STOPS MAKING THEM CAUSE I'LL NEVER STOP WEARING THEM


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these pants

By marybethd from rockaway park, ny on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these pants for my 20 yr old son....he wears them all of the time!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star toesox are great

By Jane in KC from KC on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks have great traction and they stay in place. Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By CeCeAnn from Franklin, KY on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband says they are very comfortable to move in for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good for feet therapy

By Dixie Chick from Roswell Ga on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear them as house slippers. Having a problem of overlapping toes they are perfect to keep them separated and make my feet comfortable. They are very relaxing.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super for practicing on bamboo floors!

By Linda from Philly, PA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of toesox is perfect for me. It allows my toes not to be covered, which I love. It also is made of lightweight material, that supports, warms, and spreads my toes just enough for practice. There are only two things that I'm not fond of--my first and second toes need a bit more room; and they are way too sticky to use on my mat! But that said, I'm hoping the material will stretch a bit around those two toes; and they work extraordinarily well on the floor and on less expensive mats. Sometimes, practicing on the floor is just as effective as having a mat underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great item...

By Toesox Fan from New York City on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes. I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart. I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same. Good value & purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love

By barrefan from Princeton, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are perfect for barre, pilates, or any activity requiring bare feet. I bought these for the little suede pad that cushions the ball of your feet. These are my second pair because I loved the first so much.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star For those that have bunions along with doing yoga!

By Karen from Lexington, KY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these toesox for the ability to balance on one foot in yoga. I have a bunion and it keeps the toes separated so that I can balance during yoga class. I can't believe how well they work. They also help me from slipping on the yoga mat. I tend to perspire a lot and with bare feet I was slipping, and this helped solve that problem also. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support for balancing asanas

By Dalene from Salem, MA 01970 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

You get a firmer grip for standing asanas . This is great!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Releve Dance Pad

Toesox Releve Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Namaste from New Orleans, LA on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

So happy to find these. I do yoga and it is hard on the balls of my feet. These are just the thing for better comfort and a little extra grip.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sock it to me!

By Bubby from Maryland on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the black and the stripe, both pairs are comfortable and perfectly suited for purpose. I don't like bare feet or toes on community surfaces, even wear slippers at home, so these socks with their grippy spots on the bottom are wonderful for me. I got my true size, no need to go bigger, they fit well and even generously.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Yup! I like them!

By pegedd43 from North carolina on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Always like them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Gotta get more! Perfect for Yoga

By PSR from FLORIDA on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for Yoga I got the Fuchsia, the color is true and very pretty..I am a size 8 shoe and bought the small. Very cute. For anyone who has sweaty feet, I would recommend these. Great for any gal who does Yoga. Comfortable.I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mccm from Atlanta, GA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors, perfect fit! Love 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

By TLNR1960 from Stamford, CT on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre

By JAH from Springfield,MO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these half-toe grip socks for over a year!
Needed more! The best socks for me during barre
class feet stay put on hardwood or my mat!
My old ones washed well too.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga!

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love it more than any other

By iwearmygymclothesallday from indiana on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this and the line, cozy, comfy, stylishly cute. Get more in please.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga socks for me!

By Sharon Cunningham from Standish, Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for knee high yoga socks and these are even better than I expected them to be. The toes don't bind in any way... I have toe socks for hiking that bind a bit, so I really appreciate that. They have a good grip on them for doing yoga postures and not slipping and sliding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for Winter Months

By SDYogi from San Diego, California on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do. Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Roundlake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for the gym or visiting others homes (safe and sanitary) perhaps a little pricey "but a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star barefooten

By mylo from Round Lake Park Il. on 1/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for barefooten around gyms and visiting others homes (sanitary and safe) just perhaps a little pricey "but still a deffinate go getter" for the naturalists or whome ever


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star warm toes this winter

By Riverlover from Damascus, PA on 12/29/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks fit well and are comfortable. They are useful for my Pilates sessions and for most Yoga. They don't work very well during downward dog series of poses and tend to pull forward, becoming a big distraction. Their stickiness is effective. I will love having these especially during the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star This Christmas gift was a hit!

By Happy from MN on 12/26/2014

Size: TRUE

My daughter does MMA and loves these socks for working out.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks - Heather Grey/Limeaid - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Socks

By Donna Graham from Bronx, NY on 12/24/2014

Size: TRUE

These socks are perfect for both my Pilates and Yoga classes


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

I use these for Pilates or classes like dancer sculpt on wooden floors. They stick very well. The fit is great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star great for Pilates

By Tina from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2014

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect and the soles have stick well to wood floors. The Mary Jane Bella looks nice, too. When doing Pilates on a reformer, standing and pressing out & in (abduction & adduction standing with resistance), the toe base can sort of press hard in between toes, but it's the nature of the exercise and would be difficult for any sock not to shift. For regular moves on apparatus or mat, the toesox work well. I do yoga barefoot, but I think it would also work well for most yoga poses.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color

By DLC from Newark, DE on 12/3/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's not chartreuse in color as you have it named. It's more bluish-green/greenish-blue. Prettier than the descriptive name you gave it. Runs a little small in size.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for Pilates class

By Linda from NY, NY on 12/3/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are great for my Pilates Reformer class


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Toesox

By Ittybittymermd from Hurst. TX on 11/26/2014

Size: TRUE

I really love them! I will be buying more in different styles! Just what I needed for my Piyo practice.


More Reviews on this item