Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By katiek from Durham, NC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Pretty and comfortable. Fits well to my body and is quite comfortable. A tad heavy. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Isaac from Los Angeles ca on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

The right thickness and material. Strong durable rubber. My guess is that this may won't wear out any time soon. Makes this mat a great investment. Does smell like rubber initially but that will dissipate over time.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By MaddenYoga from Lapeer, MI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

Perfect prop for seated meditation and yin poses. The quality is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Shepherdess from Apex, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Product arrived promptly. It is comfortable and perfect for meditation. Careful if you open the zipper though, the buckwheat isn't contained, so it will all fall out. Love this zafu!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Right Height

By Smurf from Butte MT on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Right Height


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star comfortable Meditation Cushion

By kate from rancho palos verdes on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Size is comfortable for meditation with a good earthy color.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LUV it!

By Petey from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the feel of cotton and the great design/pattern. It fits close to the body but not too tight. And I like having the pockets. I wash it in the washing machine and dry flat. While I wish I could throw it in the dryer, it's no real bother. I'd recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star toe Sox

By Adrian from north carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit and great grip for all moves very pleased plus my feet don't have to touch the ground witch is over all why I bought them


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Selena Long Sleeved Top

Cozy Orange Selena Long Sleeved Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Lynnvp from Minnesota on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very soft and cozy. Love the fit and feel for after practice. Nice color too.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Raquellie from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I love that this mat solves what two would otherwise do. I was worried that it would be so thick that it would slide but I found it to still have grip, just extra padding. I have only used it once but very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great seat!

By Mariah from Raleigh, NC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Great product color is true to picture but it does look bigger online than it actually is.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great new yoga mat

By Katie from Michigan on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

I love my new sticky mat. But dark colors show every bit of dust etc. I might do a lighter color for my next one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Good grip, cleans easily. Competitive pricing!

By Donn from Lancaster County PA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Perfect thickness, will by again!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Sox!

By Yoga Beginner from New York, NY on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my second pair of "Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks". They are wonderful for any type of Yoga. I am at the beginner level, and feel that these sox are great for anyone doing Yoga at any level. I don't like to put my bare feet on the floor or mat, so these sox are perfect. They are easy to wash (delicate / gentle cycle). I am a size 7 in shoes, but the reviews said that I should order a small as they stretch...that was a very helpful tip & the review was correct.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Namaste

By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks from Downey, Ca on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Chloe Bra

Soybu Chloe Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfy, love it!

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute, comfy, love it. Perfect, I'd get 10 more in other prints ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre and ilate's classes!

By Girl from Mullica Hill, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are true to size and perfect for classes to avoid slippage.I bought the fuschia in S. wish they had the black in small. Hope stick will replenish!


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Mat Wash

Aurorae Mat Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Pat from indiana on 4/14/2015

Size: NA

cleans well, smells great


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable and fun!!

By Karin from Miami, FL on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These r great for Barre fitness classes. Help to keep me stable when on relevé position because they have grips all over the bottom including the toes.
Loved all the fun colors so I bought several different ones... Highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yogini from Seattle, WA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

This mat came as described. Beautiful color and great size. The grip is fantastic and so is the thickness. Also, I caught it on sale so it was a great price!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Gift!

By April from Baton Rouge, LA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

A friend of mine has a pinched sciatic nerve and can't sit on hard surfaces for long periods of time. She's been wanting a meditation cushion for a while because they're very comfortable and easy on her nerves.

This cushion is great because:

1. It conforms to her hip and leg
2. She can adjust the firmness by removing some of the buckwheat hulls
3. The carrying strap means she can take it with her just about anywhere

The only down side is that the buckwheat hulls make it a little heavy.

All in all, though, she really liked it and actually gave it a hug when I brought it out at her birthday party.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By AB from Bay Area, CA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I have had a basic yoga mat I got from Target and been using it for a few years. It started to get worn down so I decided to invest in a new yoga mat.

I was hesitant to spend this much money on a mat - but the product is really great. Great quality - you get what you pay for. It didn't have much of a smell so that's great. It's a lot heavier than any other mat I've used.

I use this in hot yoga - vinyasa classes with a towel over it. It's comfortable - cushiony. Has a great grip and i love the color - teal! I think this mat will last me a very long time


More Reviews on this item

yogitoes Om Taffy Mat Towel

yogitoes Om Taffy Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!!!

By AB from Bay Area, CA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I was hesitant to spend this much $$$ on a yoga towel. But . . . I had a Gaim towel that didn't have grip on the back and it would always slip and move around in hot yoga. Also - I LOVE this design - it's so fun!

The towel doesn't slip!!! It stays in place on my mat - much better than my Gaim towel. I originally bought this in purple but loved it so much i bought it in pink as well. Wish they had blue too!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Chrissy from San Antonio, Tx. on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these sox! Perfect for anything

I ordered 4 more pairs!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it#

By JB from Menifee, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the texture, comfy, everything. Wish it certainly in green.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Incredible deal!!!

By Michael from Peabody, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This mat is awesome! It's like I went from a Toyota Corolla to a Mercedes. Great deal as well. These mats are much more expensive elsewhere. Trust me, I did thorough research.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star The Tiffany's of yoga mats....

By Endorellen from Mount Kisco NY on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Heavy ...but it is worth it - make sure to clean before use...


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star changed my yoga life!

By happymidwife from wayland, ma on 3/31/2015

Size: NA

I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part. I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference. There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes. The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible. I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best yoga tight ever!!!!

By Louie R. from Alvin, TX on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these to do yoga and teach spin class in, they are easily the most comfortable pair of 3/4 tights I own. The waist band is perfect. These tights fit perfect but I own a pair of small and mediums. I like the mediums for yoga and a tighter (small) pair for spinning. You cannot go wrong with these tights. I own 5 pair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Yoga Pants

By Carl from Santa Barbara CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have skin cancer and while it is being treated I wanted clothing that was comfortable, light weight and roomy so I could continue practicing Yoga. Sultra pants met my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for all yoga classes

By Christine B. from Chicago on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for all types of yoga (sculpt, hot yoga,...). It is perfect for class. I do not slip at all.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By catt from Toms River NJ on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Dense mat, heavier than my last mat. Nice and grippy without being sticky. Hoping the rubber smell will dissipate soon. Have used it for about 3 weeks thus far. Doesn't provide any real cushion which can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. But overall a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Capri

Pure Karma Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By D.S. from Durango, Co on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'6" and 117lbs yet the medium was uncomfortably tight - to the point that my knees and calves were aching. Nice material. Cannot see thru. Sits at waist. Will have to return.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By AmyP16 from Illinois on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like these socks. They help me get the extra grip I need and they keep my feet warm. The only issue I have with them is that they run big. I wear between an 8 and an 8 1/2. I went with the medium instead of the small because I thought if they were tight they could be really uncomfortable. The medium is quite big on my foot. I figured out a way to cuff the back so they get the job done but next time I will definitely go with the small.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Non-Slip

By JM from San Francisco, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Doesn't move at all on your mat. Not only is it very functional and dries fast, but it's also beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Nancy from Massachusetts on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I love that I do not slip on this mat at all. I had a much cheaper mat before. My hands slipped multiple times, to the point where I could get hurt. It does smell a little like rubber, but it goes away after I wash my hands.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Pure Karma Ohau Tee Tie Dyed

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit and style

By desertyoga from Texas on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

my new favorite top - I will wear it for yoga and lots more!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Laurie from Frederick, MD on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BEST YOGA PANTS EVER!!!!!

By L-Rod from Houston on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I AM A YOGA BEGINNER BUT AM AN ACTIVE FITNESS BUFF. I WORK OUT A LOT, I TEACH SPIN CLASSES 2-3 TIMES A WEEK AND TAKE YOGA CLASSES 2 TIMES A WEEK AND THESE PRANA YOGA PANTS ARE A DELIGHT TO WEAR. THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE WORK OUT PANTS I'VE EVER WORN BAR NONE!!!! IN FACT THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE I DON'T WANT TO TAKE THEM OFF WHEN I GET HOME FROM WORKING OUT AND IF THEY WEREN'T SOAKED IN SWEAT I WOULDN'T. SINCE I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR FROM YOGA OUTLET 2 WEEKS AGO I'VE BOUGHT 3 MORE PAIR. I CAN'T HYPE THESE YOGA PANTS UP ENOUGH. I LOVE THEM!!!!! I HOPE PRANA NEVER STOPS MAKING THEM CAUSE I'LL NEVER STOP WEARING THEM


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star No Slipping but abit smelly

By Karen from Georgia on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great to practice without slipping and adjusting hands and feet.
But is is not odor free. Need to expect to keep mat in the trunk instead of inside the car .
Like the color and the extra length of this mat but I do use another mat under it because it wasn't asy thick as my previous mats.
But - overall, I am glad I purchased it because of the improved ability to practice without slipping .


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these pants

By marybethd from rockaway park, ny on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these pants for my 20 yr old son....he wears them all of the time!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Prolite Yoga Mat

By downward dog from fullerton, california on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

high quality, perfect for yoga and exercise


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.


More Reviews on this item