Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pura Vida Gold Beaded Grey Bracelet

Pura Vida Gold Beaded Grey Bracelet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By sunny from florida on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

the picture online looks so nice. i liked the contrast of the gray and gold but in person the beads didn't look at shiny as I had expected. it looks like they are old, tarnished or will rust easily. ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Hotpants

Teeki Moon Flower Hotpants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE PANTS!

By Amy B from Santa Cruz on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these pants! The print, the light feel, the colors, the philosophy behind the brand. They are very flattering. No muffin top action :) My only complaint is that they tend to slip down when I run/jog, so they are better for yoga, walking, and overall daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks - Black Lace - Small

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks - Black Lace - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star slip control - good

By ALICE C STEWART-HATCHETT from LAS VEGAS, NV on 7/16/2015

Size: TRUE

good for slip control; I need slightly smaller sock. otherwise great!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Still breaking it in

By Kpies from Louisiana on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I received this mat for my birthday, after using cheap mats for the past few years. It's definitely heavy, and while it's thick, it's quite hard, so for poses where you are "pressing your head into the mat" like in bridge or shoulder stand, it takes some getting used to.

I have used it in a few regular classes and one hot yoga class, and it surprisingly was fairly sticky even with the sweat.

I didn't break it in with coarse salt but I imagine that that will help bring along the stickiness even more!

Overall, I'm happy with the mat, and its lifetime guarantee.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star gecko yoga mat

By Joe from Michigan on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

This is sticky. I can hold position even when sweating . Works as advertised. Long mat can be doubled as necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Best mat I've owned thus far...

By Sean from Jupiter, Fl on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

I've had this Manduka Pro for almost two weeks now, and I love it. I've been practicing for a little over three years 3-5 five times a week in a heated studio and I've true several different brand mats and this is my favorite so far. It was a little slick the first few time I practiced on it but it is starting to break in nicely with more grip. It is by far the sturdiest mat I've had with enough cushion but not spongy. I feel like my handstand and arm balance are improved on this may as well. I'm happy I made the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Affirmats I am Free

Affirmats I am Free

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By yogi caroline from florida on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

A little scratchy to skin, slightly slippery on top. Good qualities are bottom grips well to floor, it's unique and made of quality non cancer causing materials! Price for item should be around forty bucks!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Why did I wait so long to get this mat!

By Pamela M. from Denmark, ME on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

This mat provides the same surface and feel as the original big black manduka mat but with nearly half the weight. It's everything you loved about your 8lb manduka in a travel size. Love, love, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Capri

Pure Karma Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice pants

By Anna from Sacramento, CA on 7/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I needed some cotton yoga pants to sweat in for my power yoga and these pants fit the bill. They do however run small. I read that in other reviews on them so I ordered a large. I'm glad I did. I normally am always a medium but the large in these fit me just right. I'm 5'8" and 140 pounds with a muscular build. The only reason I did not give these a 5 star rating is because they ride really high. Maybe I've just gotten used to hip-riser style yoga pants from current styles but these pants pull all the way up past my hips and belly button, giving me flashbacks to the 80's of high waisted pants. Otherwise they're very nice pants.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star zafu

By sarah from phoenix on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

A little stiff at first but is breaking in great!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Long, Thick, and All-Natural Jade Yoga Mat

By Ashley from Buffalo, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Thicker than the average mat, this Jade yoga mat provides enough support for your workout or class without being overly heavy or bulky to carry. I sprang for the extra length for a little more money and it makes for a more comfortable session. The natural rubber is rougher than traditional mats, but is no-slip, for sure. The rubber has a tendency to attract lint and dirt off the floor, but usually shakes off pretty easily. I appreciate that Jade mats are made without PVC or ozone-depleting substances.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for travel: light, folds nicely

By Jenn from Los Angeles, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

The mat is very sticky and sturdy and just what I needed for my practice while at a coference.

Two Notes:
(1) There is a strong rubber scent to the mat when you first get it. I laid it out in an out-of-the-way space for a couple of days and the scent lessened considerably.

(2) Fold it so the that 'top' is inside - I noticed a little stress on the mat when it was folded the other direction.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By LisaP from Massachusetts on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat!

PROS: It's quite thick and although it feels denser than others I've used it has good cushion and support. It's slightly sticky texture gives good security for hands and feet in downward dog even when I'm sweating like crazy in heated classes! I love the color. Wasn't sure I'd be grooving on the green but the shade is pretty and not as loud as I envisioned.

CONS: It's heavy! Now if you are holding yoga poses it's not like you can't handle the weight of this thing but you'll want a strap or a bag to make the transport more easy. I bring it back and forth to class daily and it's not a big deal but as compared to other mats you notice the difference. The weight is in the quality for sure! Lastly, the lovely rubber core that gives all that great cushioning and support really smells like, well - rubber. I've used it for a couple weeks daily and it really still smells. Can't really tell if it's getting better yet but I'll put up with it for the quality. I just extra tea tree oil on it in class :-)

I took one star off for the smell but otherwise it's a great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star SAIL AWAY MARY JANE

By STEPHANIE from WEEKI WACHEE FL on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 8th pair and I absolutely adore these socks. And the sail away pair are my favorites. They are adorable. I wear these socks everyday around the house...cooking, cleaning. relaxing. They are the first thing I put on in the morning and the last thing I take off when getting into bed. I do however want to get some of the ankle grip toe socks. Everyone that comes over gets such a kick out of these socks. The sail away pair are by far the cutest of all the patterns. And shipping is was quick, ordering very easy and they are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

LOVE this mat!! It is very grippy and sticky!!! I use this for hot yoga. I put a Yogi Toes towel over this - and it grips the towel so I am not slipping all over the place.

I'm sure this mat would be fine without the towel - I see a lot of people in my class not using the towel and they don't slide on the mat. I just like using a towel to keep my mat as clean as possible!

I would recommend this mat. Very comfortable - good padding!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star The best product for yoga practice! Highly recommended!

By Nadiya from Chicago, IL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

It's a great product that is made from the natural latex. The mat is practical in use – not heavy and has enough of cushion and awesome grasp. I’m having this mat for 8 years and soon will replace with the same Jade Yoga Harmony Professional. As a yoga teacher I recommended our yoga studio to acquire these mats for our students. My daughter, two nieces and a few of my students have this mat and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Zen10 from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a thicker mat for more cushion/support and this one is perfect!
Love the color! Very happy with my selection and also the prompt delivery from YogaOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Strong rubber smell

By MM from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Heavy mat and my hands do not slide as much; only when my hands gets too sweaty. I have been airing this mat since I got it and spraying it with the air spray I purchased w/ Yoga Outlet because it has a strong smell similar to brand new car tires (extremely strong rubber smell). It's a horrible smell especially when doing the down dog and child''s pose and other poses where your face is on the mat. I have so far bought 8 mats from trying to find out what will work best for me when I do yoga. This one is good especially if there is no smell and the Jade. The rest all work the same; slip and slide when sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great quality, unbeatable thickness and stability.

By Rachael from Orlando, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the black magic, and it's a lovely deep purple color. So thick, feels wonderful on the knees and spine. the grips on the bottom of the mat are perfect, never any mat slippage. the surface is a bit slippery, but not any more so than any other cheap mat I've owned when I first got it. however, I haven't used it in hot yoga, so it may be worse then. overall, I am very satisfied and think I've made a smart investment. it is a little on the heavy side, so I'd recommend getting a carrying sling or something. or just work out your arms by carrying it without a sling ;)


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Easier now to sit and meditate

By JenMc from Dallas, TX on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I was surprised at how large and heavy this pillow was when I first opened the package, and wasn't sure it would work -- until I tried it, and found that using this pillow is fantastic! Sitting on the pillow allows my body to settle into a position comfortable enough to sit upright for longer meditation sessions. I sit near the edge, in a modified half lotus. This wonderful pillow is now a key part of my meditation routine. Furthermore, it's a high quality product; the seams are straight and the fabric is a sturdy twill. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Lavender Handmade Soap

Wai Lana Lavender Handmade Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yOGA cENTER OF cORPUS cHRISTI

By gRACIE from cORPUS cHRISTI, tEXAS on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

pRODUCT CAN BE USED TO RELAX THE MINDY, V\BODY ABD SPIRIT1 wHAT MAKES THIS PRODUCT GREAT IS THE FACT THAT IT ALLOWS ONE TO CONNECT WITH THEIR INNER BEING!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best mat on the market

By Yoga Danny from Jupiter, FL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Just that little extra length makes it easy to offset yourself from your neighbor when the arms start flying out :)


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Post-op therapy

By jean marie from Pinetop, AZ on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for a friend who had foot surgery. These are keeping tooties in line while she finishes healing. She loves the comfort and how cute they are


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I really like this mat. I bring it to work and it folds up nicely in my work bag. I needed it to fold up and not be bulky and this fits that bill. There is little to no cushion so it isn't exacly comfortable on the hard floors of my office but it would be just right in a situation where there was a carpet, like a hotel. I am not using it for the purposes of relaxation or restoration at work, more for a barrier and workout, so the padding isnt that much of an issue for me. I would buy this gain and recommend it to a friend. I will definitely take it traveling with me.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By kaz from Grand Rapids, MI on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mat because of the great reviews and they are right that it is not slippery at all. However, I don't find it to be as comfortable as others have. I think it's a bit rough on the hands and I use another mat underneath it when I practice at home on a very hard floor. Since I don't do hot yoga, I may have been better off with a differently textured mat.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star "Man" problem - still get toe wedgies!

By Broga from Huntington, NY on 6/5/2015

Size: NA

Being a 6' 190 lb male with a men's size 10 shoe I had to go online to find sized 10-12 "man-sized" yoga socks so that I would no longer get painful between-the-toe wedgies during the course of my practice. (This is most problematic when I "go low" on warrior poses, actually keeping my thigh parallel to the floor, perpendicular at a 90 degree angle to my calf, unlike most others who stop at about 45 degrees, a range at which toe wedgies are not an issue.) The socks that arrived were higher quality than socks I could find at local yoga stores or places like Dicks Sporting Goods. That being said I'm still getting toe wedgies so I'm only rating these 4 stars even though, perhaps, the problem would be solved if I got an even larger size (assuming one is available).


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love it!

By Me from NJ on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This product took my practice to the next level, makes you feel more grounded & stable to go deeper and receive the fullness of each asana! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

yogitoes We Are One Mat Towel

yogitoes We Are One Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These towels are the best!

By JakeM from Georgia, USA on 5/31/2015

Size: NA

By far the best hot yoga towels I have ever purchased. I have many previous purchases of other (less expensive) brands, and every single one is outperformed by Yogitoes Mat towel. Absolutely worth the extra money. They wash and dry great in the machine.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Printed Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By katiek from Durham, NC on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

Pretty and comfortable. Fits well to my body and is quite comfortable. A tad heavy. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Isaac from Los Angeles ca on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

The right thickness and material. Strong durable rubber. My guess is that this may won't wear out any time soon. Makes this mat a great investment. Does smell like rubber initially but that will dissipate over time.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star love these!

By MaddenYoga from Lapeer, MI on 5/17/2015

Size: NA

Perfect prop for seated meditation and yin poses. The quality is wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Shepherdess from Apex, NC on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Product arrived promptly. It is comfortable and perfect for meditation. Careful if you open the zipper though, the buckwheat isn't contained, so it will all fall out. Love this zafu!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Right Height

By Smurf from Butte MT on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

Right Height


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star comfortable Meditation Cushion

By kate from rancho palos verdes on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

Size is comfortable for meditation with a good earthy color.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LUV it!

By Petey from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the feel of cotton and the great design/pattern. It fits close to the body but not too tight. And I like having the pockets. I wash it in the washing machine and dry flat. While I wish I could throw it in the dryer, it's no real bother. I'd recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star toe Sox

By Adrian from north carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit and great grip for all moves very pleased plus my feet don't have to touch the ground witch is over all why I bought them


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Selena Long Sleeved Top

Cozy Orange Selena Long Sleeved Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Lynnvp from Minnesota on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very soft and cozy. Love the fit and feel for after practice. Nice color too.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Raquellie from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I love that this mat solves what two would otherwise do. I was worried that it would be so thick that it would slide but I found it to still have grip, just extra padding. I have only used it once but very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great seat!

By Mariah from Raleigh, NC on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Great product color is true to picture but it does look bigger online than it actually is.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great new yoga mat

By Katie from Michigan on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

I love my new sticky mat. But dark colors show every bit of dust etc. I might do a lighter color for my next one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Good grip, cleans easily. Competitive pricing!

By Donn from Lancaster County PA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Perfect thickness, will by again!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Sox!

By Yoga Beginner from New York, NY on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my second pair of "Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks". They are wonderful for any type of Yoga. I am at the beginner level, and feel that these sox are great for anyone doing Yoga at any level. I don't like to put my bare feet on the floor or mat, so these sox are perfect. They are easy to wash (delicate / gentle cycle). I am a size 7 in shoes, but the reviews said that I should order a small as they stretch...that was a very helpful tip & the review was correct.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Namaste

By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks from Downey, Ca on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre and ilate's classes!

By Girl from Mullica Hill, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are true to size and perfect for classes to avoid slippage.I bought the fuschia in S. wish they had the black in small. Hope stick will replenish!


More Reviews on this item