Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Yoga Pants

By Carl from Santa Barbara CA on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I have skin cancer and while it is being treated I wanted clothing that was comfortable, light weight and roomy so I could continue practicing Yoga. Sultra pants met my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for all yoga classes

By Christine B. from Chicago on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for all types of yoga (sculpt, hot yoga,...). It is perfect for class. I do not slip at all.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Stunning new color!

By yogamin from Charleston, SC on 3/30/2015

Size: NA

This mat is beautiful, as well as functional. Glad I splurged, because now that I can compare this new mat to my old mat, I realize what I was missing. Exceptional quality and looks like it will last for many years of practice!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By catt from Toms River NJ on 3/29/2015

Size: NA

Dense mat, heavier than my last mat. Nice and grippy without being sticky. Hoping the rubber smell will dissipate soon. Have used it for about 3 weeks thus far. Doesn't provide any real cushion which can sometimes be a little uncomfortable. But overall a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Capri

Pure Karma Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By D.S. from Durango, Co on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'6" and 117lbs yet the medium was uncomfortably tight - to the point that my knees and calves were aching. Nice material. Cannot see thru. Sits at waist. Will have to return.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By AmyP16 from Illinois on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like these socks. They help me get the extra grip I need and they keep my feet warm. The only issue I have with them is that they run big. I wear between an 8 and an 8 1/2. I went with the medium instead of the small because I thought if they were tight they could be really uncomfortable. The medium is quite big on my foot. I figured out a way to cuff the back so they get the job done but next time I will definitely go with the small.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Sports Bra

Pure Karma Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Debed1023 from Lubbock, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

A nice extra layer under hot yoga wear. I'm shorter with larger bust and found this sports bra to be super soft and comfortable. However, after working out in it I found it slid down my chest as if the straps are too long... and they are not adjustable. I've stitched them up an inch and it's working better for me now.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Non-Slip

By JM from San Francisco, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Doesn't move at all on your mat. Not only is it very functional and dries fast, but it's also beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Nancy from Massachusetts on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I love that I do not slip on this mat at all. I had a much cheaper mat before. My hands slipped multiple times, to the point where I could get hurt. It does smell a little like rubber, but it goes away after I wash my hands.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Laurie from Frederick, MD on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Prana Men's JD Knicker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star BEST YOGA PANTS EVER!!!!!

By L-Rod from Houston on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I AM A YOGA BEGINNER BUT AM AN ACTIVE FITNESS BUFF. I WORK OUT A LOT, I TEACH SPIN CLASSES 2-3 TIMES A WEEK AND TAKE YOGA CLASSES 2 TIMES A WEEK AND THESE PRANA YOGA PANTS ARE A DELIGHT TO WEAR. THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE WORK OUT PANTS I'VE EVER WORN BAR NONE!!!! IN FACT THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE I DON'T WANT TO TAKE THEM OFF WHEN I GET HOME FROM WORKING OUT AND IF THEY WEREN'T SOAKED IN SWEAT I WOULDN'T. SINCE I BOUGHT MY FIRST PAIR FROM YOGA OUTLET 2 WEEKS AGO I'VE BOUGHT 3 MORE PAIR. I CAN'T HYPE THESE YOGA PANTS UP ENOUGH. I LOVE THEM!!!!! I HOPE PRANA NEVER STOPS MAKING THEM CAUSE I'LL NEVER STOP WEARING THEM


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star No Slipping but abit smelly

By Karen from Georgia on 3/16/2015

Size: NA

Great to practice without slipping and adjusting hands and feet.
But is is not odor free. Need to expect to keep mat in the trunk instead of inside the car .
Like the color and the extra length of this mat but I do use another mat under it because it wasn't asy thick as my previous mats.
But - overall, I am glad I purchased it because of the improved ability to practice without slipping .


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30

Prana Men's Sutra Pant 30" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love these pants

By marybethd from rockaway park, ny on 3/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these pants for my 20 yr old son....he wears them all of the time!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Prolite Yoga Mat

By downward dog from fullerton, california on 3/15/2015

Size: NA

high quality, perfect for yoga and exercise


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and practical.

By Joy Brown from Killeen, TX on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for yoga, but honestly they are so cool for walking around the house, I may just have to get a few more pairs. Extremely comfortable, and the dots on the bottom make me feel so much more secure walking around our uncarpeted house without slipping. I love that they protect the feet without getting hot and sweaty, and allow my feet to breathe. The small fit me perfectly out of the box, will know after a few washes whether it would have been smarter to get a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star toesox are great

By Jane in KC from KC on 3/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks have great traction and they stay in place. Purchased them primarily to keep feet warm in a cold early morning studio. They keep feet warm and don't interfere with the routine.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best non-slip fusion mat out there!

By Coconut808 from Brooklyn, NY on 3/12/2015

Size: NA

Great mat! Best quality and green, to boot.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable sit

By CeCeAnn from Franklin, KY on 3/11/2015

Size: NA

Makes it easy to focus on your practice instead on an uneasy seated pose.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32

prAna Men's Sutra Pant 32" Inseam

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By CeCeAnn from Franklin, KY on 3/11/2015

Size: TRUE

My husband says they are very comfortable to move in for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good for feet therapy

By Dixie Chick from Roswell Ga on 3/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear them as house slippers. Having a problem of overlapping toes they are perfect to keep them separated and make my feet comfortable. They are very relaxing.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love this yoga towel so much I want to marry it

By Cathy from New York City on 3/9/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable yet built to stick. I cannot believe I waited so long to add this to my practice. Yay!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous mat

By Linda from PHilly, PA on 3/7/2015

Size: NA

This is my second Manduka mat in 5 years, BUT not because the other is worn out. I love the quality and the texture. This new Manduka's color also adds to my smile during my daily practice.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Super for practicing on bamboo floors!

By Linda from Philly, PA on 3/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This type of toesox is perfect for me. It allows my toes not to be covered, which I love. It also is made of lightweight material, that supports, warms, and spreads my toes just enough for practice. There are only two things that I'm not fond of--my first and second toes need a bit more room; and they are way too sticky to use on my mat! But that said, I'm hoping the material will stretch a bit around those two toes; and they work extraordinarily well on the floor and on less expensive mats. Sometimes, practicing on the floor is just as effective as having a mat underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga towel EVER

By Linda K from Fresno, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I use it in heated Vinyasa flow and its the best! I tried a Gaiam sticky towel and it slipped and slid after it got a little wet! The Yogi Toes towel gets even more skidless with sweat - so I've got 2 now! I would only recommend this mat towel to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel

By Judi from Long Island NY on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This was a perfect mat to pack in my suitcase. Lightweight and super grippy. No padding, but great on top a rug.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great item...

By Toesox Fan from New York City on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes. I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart. I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same. Good value & purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Affirmats I am Wonderfully Made Mat

Affirmats I am Wonderfully Made Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star like the mat, but...

By Audrey from Albion, Washington on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Love the inspirational message makes me smile every time I see it. My complaint is that unlike other yoga mat brands, the sides of the mat began to form little waves on the long edges after the first use. So far the waves have not caused any problems, but having know about this I probably would have skipped it. For the price pint I expected better.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star I love my mat!

By Melissa M. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I'm still breaking in my mat and may even try using coarse sea salt as Manduka recommends to try to break the mat in faster because I do slip during some of the poses. I know it is normal, and I also know how non slip the mat is once it's broken in. I love that I no longer have to fold a towel under my knees when I'm on them. The thickness of the mat makes such a difference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By barrefan from Princeton, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are perfect for barre, pilates, or any activity requiring bare feet. I bought these for the little suede pad that cushions the ball of your feet. These are my second pair because I loved the first so much.


More Reviews on this item

yogitoes Chakra Mat Towel

yogitoes Chakra Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By Arlamie from Stuart, FL on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I have a Jade Yoga towel but after a year of practicing 5 days/week, I was due for a new towel. Others at my hot yoga studio have this towel so I figured I'd give it a try; however, at my studio it sells for $70 so I was happy to find it here.
Have used it 3 times. I feel I do need to adjust where my feet are a couple times, but that's easy with a swipe of my toes.
I would recommend this towel at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star For those that have bunions along with doing yoga!

By Karen from Lexington, KY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these toesox for the ability to balance on one foot in yoga. I have a bunion and it keeps the toes separated so that I can balance during yoga class. I can't believe how well they work. They also help me from slipping on the yoga mat. I tend to perspire a lot and with bare feet I was slipping, and this helped solve that problem also. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support for balancing asanas

By Dalene from Salem, MA 01970 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

You get a firmer grip for standing asanas . This is great!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cynthia (Cindy) from Terrell Tx 75160 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I used my Jade yoga mat for the first time Monday 02-16. I am very pleased with the mat as I don't slide on it and the thickness is good. Also in ordering the mat the customer service agent was very helpful and considerate. In the future when I need another mat or product as I appreciate the service, the quality of the product and it was here when it stated I should receive the product. Thank You Cindy H


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Legit

By mango from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Product is authentic. Had contemplated purchasing from swimoutlet.com (yogaoutlet.com) vs from the Manduka website. Swimoutlet had better pricing and free shipping. I purchased the Thunder color and it has the Manduka stamp in the corner which is the new version. The picture on this website shows a red sewn on tag which is the older version. Have only used it a couple of times and I'm pleased with the product. Would purchase from here again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Releve Dance Pad

Toesox Releve Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Namaste from New Orleans, LA on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

So happy to find these. I do yoga and it is hard on the balls of my feet. These are just the thing for better comfort and a little extra grip.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sock it to me!

By Bubby from Maryland on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the black and the stripe, both pairs are comfortable and perfectly suited for purpose. I don't like bare feet or toes on community surfaces, even wear slippers at home, so these socks with their grippy spots on the bottom are wonderful for me. I got my true size, no need to go bigger, they fit well and even generously.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star No substitute for Jade Mats

By Jenn B from Chicago, IL on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This purchase replaces my 10 year old Jade Mat, so well used I wore it out!
Great stick-to-the-floor- just -right mat.
Yes, I do slide some when my hands get sweaty, remedied with a hand towel at the front of the mat.
Overall excellent product.
Other reviewers have mentioned a "smell". That's the new mat rubber aroma that fades with time.
My old Jade? Re-purposed as padding under a kitchen area rug.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By micciadora from ny, ny on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

stickiness and padding awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Jade Yoga Harmony Mat Purchase

By Lois from Appleton, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I really like my mat for hot power yoga because I don't slip, but I am hoping the rubber smell fades over time. It is very strong and hasn't faded much in two weeks. For a product that is used for a healthy activity, I am surprised you can't do something about the smell. I am hoping it isn't harming me in any way.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Mat

By Kat Wand from NY, NY on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

You will never slip off this mat! Great grip and easy to clean. The raspberry color I was expecting was more purple than red, but who cares, the mat is awesome and most people don't have this color. If you want a sturdy dog, go get it! It's even a little longer than normal so you don't have to keep shifting around trying to keep your head on the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Yup! I like them!

By pegedd43 from North carolina on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Always like them!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Tim from OLympia,WA on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Great length and width for 6ft 2in frame
Just the right hardness to do yoga on
A lot of questions where did you get the mat from


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Gotta get more! Perfect for Yoga

By PSR from FLORIDA on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for Yoga I got the Fuchsia, the color is true and very pretty..I am a size 8 shoe and bought the small. Very cute. For anyone who has sweaty feet, I would recommend these. Great for any gal who does Yoga. Comfortable.I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Maria from San Leandro, ca on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints what so ever. I was initially a little worried that the smell of the new mat was going to be a little overwhelming, but it's actually not bad at all, I kinda like it ha. Its not slipper and easy for you to grip, definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great service, great product

By Lou from Cary, N.C. on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

The mat came super quick and it fits my needs perfectly. Does not slip on the floor and I like the extra padding.


More Reviews on this item