Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga towel EVER

By Linda K from Fresno, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I use it in heated Vinyasa flow and its the best! I tried a Gaiam sticky towel and it slipped and slid after it got a little wet! The Yogi Toes towel gets even more skidless with sweat - so I've got 2 now! I would only recommend this mat towel to anyone!!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel

By Judi from Long Island NY on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This was a perfect mat to pack in my suitcase. Lightweight and super grippy. No padding, but great on top a rug.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great item...

By Toesox Fan from New York City on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Saw these Toesox on a yoga instructor at my fitness center & thought that they would be perfect for me when I take my weekly yoga classes. I am a true shoe size 7, and I purchased these in a size small...they fit perfectly. I personally don't like to be barefoot on any surface - let alone the floors at a fitness center, so these will be used until they fall apart. I compared the price on other sites, and they were all the same. Good value & purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Affirmats I am Wonderfully Made Mat

Affirmats I am Wonderfully Made Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star like the mat, but...

By Audrey from Albion, Washington on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Love the inspirational message makes me smile every time I see it. My complaint is that unlike other yoga mat brands, the sides of the mat began to form little waves on the long edges after the first use. So far the waves have not caused any problems, but having know about this I probably would have skipped it. For the price pint I expected better.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best Socks

By KS from Atlanta, GA on 2/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are form fitting and feel so comfortable. The grips on the bottom grasp the floor and/or mat very well. They are durable and hold up to washings. These are prefect if you do not want to take your socks off during your yoga class. I plan to use these socks in my yoga/pilates classes, wearing my flip flops and in the gym.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I love my mat!

By Melissa M. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I'm still breaking in my mat and may even try using coarse sea salt as Manduka recommends to try to break the mat in faster because I do slip during some of the poses. I know it is normal, and I also know how non slip the mat is once it's broken in. I love that I no longer have to fold a towel under my knees when I'm on them. The thickness of the mat makes such a difference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Yoga Socks

By Nanamet51 from California on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this for my husband who has just started yoga and wants to keep his feet warm. These socks are true to size and once he figured out where to put his toes, he's been very happy with them. He actually wears them as socks when going to and from his yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love

By barrefan from Princeton, IL on 2/20/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are perfect for barre, pilates, or any activity requiring bare feet. I bought these for the little suede pad that cushions the ball of your feet. These are my second pair because I loved the first so much.


More Reviews on this item

yogitoes Chakra Mat Towel

yogitoes Chakra Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works!

By Arlamie from Stuart, FL on 2/19/2015

Size: NA

I have a Jade Yoga towel but after a year of practicing 5 days/week, I was due for a new towel. Others at my hot yoga studio have this towel so I figured I'd give it a try; however, at my studio it sells for $70 so I was happy to find it here.
Have used it 3 times. I feel I do need to adjust where my feet are a couple times, but that's easy with a swipe of my toes.
I would recommend this towel at this price!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star For those that have bunions along with doing yoga!

By Karen from Lexington, KY on 2/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these toesox for the ability to balance on one foot in yoga. I have a bunion and it keeps the toes separated so that I can balance during yoga class. I can't believe how well they work. They also help me from slipping on the yoga mat. I tend to perspire a lot and with bare feet I was slipping, and this helped solve that problem also. Love them.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support for balancing asanas

By Dalene from Salem, MA 01970 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

You get a firmer grip for standing asanas . This is great!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cynthia (Cindy) from Terrell Tx 75160 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I used my Jade yoga mat for the first time Monday 02-16. I am very pleased with the mat as I don't slide on it and the thickness is good. Also in ordering the mat the customer service agent was very helpful and considerate. In the future when I need another mat or product as I appreciate the service, the quality of the product and it was here when it stated I should receive the product. Thank You Cindy H


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Legit

By mango from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Product is authentic. Had contemplated purchasing from swimoutlet.com (yogaoutlet.com) vs from the Manduka website. Swimoutlet had better pricing and free shipping. I purchased the Thunder color and it has the Manduka stamp in the corner which is the new version. The picture on this website shows a red sewn on tag which is the older version. Have only used it a couple of times and I'm pleased with the product. Would purchase from here again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sock it to me!

By Bubby from Maryland on 2/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the black and the stripe, both pairs are comfortable and perfectly suited for purpose. I don't like bare feet or toes on community surfaces, even wear slippers at home, so these socks with their grippy spots on the bottom are wonderful for me. I got my true size, no need to go bigger, they fit well and even generously.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star No substitute for Jade Mats

By Jenn B from Chicago, IL on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This purchase replaces my 10 year old Jade Mat, so well used I wore it out!
Great stick-to-the-floor- just -right mat.
Yes, I do slide some when my hands get sweaty, remedied with a hand towel at the front of the mat.
Overall excellent product.
Other reviewers have mentioned a "smell". That's the new mat rubber aroma that fades with time.
My old Jade? Re-purposed as padding under a kitchen area rug.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By micciadora from ny, ny on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

stickiness and padding awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Jade Yoga Harmony Mat Purchase

By Lois from Appleton, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I really like my mat for hot power yoga because I don't slip, but I am hoping the rubber smell fades over time. It is very strong and hasn't faded much in two weeks. For a product that is used for a healthy activity, I am surprised you can't do something about the smell. I am hoping it isn't harming me in any way.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Mat

By Kat Wand from NY, NY on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

You will never slip off this mat! Great grip and easy to clean. The raspberry color I was expecting was more purple than red, but who cares, the mat is awesome and most people don't have this color. If you want a sturdy dog, go get it! It's even a little longer than normal so you don't have to keep shifting around trying to keep your head on the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Yup! I like them!

By pegedd43 from North carolina on 2/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Always like them!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Tim from OLympia,WA on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Great length and width for 6ft 2in frame
Just the right hardness to do yoga on
A lot of questions where did you get the mat from


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gotta get more! Perfect for Yoga

By PSR from FLORIDA on 2/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for Yoga I got the Fuchsia, the color is true and very pretty..I am a size 8 shoe and bought the small. Very cute. For anyone who has sweaty feet, I would recommend these. Great for any gal who does Yoga. Comfortable.I will be ordering more.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Maria from San Leandro, ca on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints what so ever. I was initially a little worried that the smell of the new mat was going to be a little overwhelming, but it's actually not bad at all, I kinda like it ha. Its not slipper and easy for you to grip, definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great service, great product

By Lou from Cary, N.C. on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

The mat came super quick and it fits my needs perfectly. Does not slip on the floor and I like the extra padding.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Maduka Pro Black Mat

By Manduka Black Pro from Chester Springs, PA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only been using this mat for 2 weeks. I researched many yoga mats as I was using a Prana extra thick mat which had great grip/traction. However, I was concerned about the bacteria and dirt that the Prana matt picked up and it started to get small divets in it after a short time as well as random blotchy/faded spots. The Pro Black is not as thick but I feel it will work fine and can always use a blanket or prop for any kneeling poses. It is easy to wipe clean. I love the color. So far, it still is a bit slippery in comparison to the Prana mats I have used over the last two years. The overall quality is good and I don't think it is too heavy or too short for me (I am 5'4" and 115 #'s) and fits nicely in my yoga bag.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By mccm from Atlanta, GA on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful colors, perfect fit! Love 'em.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Socks - Great Purchase

By TLNR1960 from Stamford, CT on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

Comfortable, great quality; excellent shipping - I will most likely order more!


More Reviews on this item

Affirmats Rise and Shine On

Affirmats Rise and Shine On

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Kate from Iowa City, IA on 1/29/2015

Size: NA

I have been searching for a new mat for quite some time and finally settled on the Affirmat. I had heard from several others how much they liked theirs and decided to give it a try. I absolutely adore the affirmations that are printed on each mat and it was hard to choose between them. The mat arrived in great condition (no overly strong smell). It is a great length (I'm only 5'4" so its more than adequate for me) and the texture on the mat is great to prevent slipping during your practice. Would highly recommend an Affirmat to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stayed in place while gripping th mat. will buy more.

By toe socks from Columbus, Ohio on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Stay in place on your foot while performing difficult poses


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Loked

By Britt from Mount prospect Il on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I thought it wasa a good towel. Compared to other ones I have tried that bunch up. A little slippery. After I washed much better


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre

By JAH from Springfield,MO on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Have used these half-toe grip socks for over a year!
Needed more! The best socks for me during barre
class feet stay put on hardwood or my mat!
My old ones washed well too.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Ankle Length Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Glad I tried them.

By Warren from Long Island on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

While yoga is often done barefoot, these socks with their seperate compartments for each toe and with the grip dots on the soles, are a tremendous help with balance. The socks also seem to keep the muscles in my feet warm and flexible. I highly recommend these socks for your yoga practice..


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great socks for Yoga!

By Dru from San Antonio, TX on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

socks fit great and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it more than any other

By iwearmygymclothesallday from indiana on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this and the line, cozy, comfy, stylishly cute. Get more in please.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice yoga towel

By Gramya from sedona, AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

the material feels sturdy enough. I would not have ordered though if I knew that it is 50% polyester.
I was trying to get away from synthetic fibers, don't feel good to me. The description only mentions bamboo, so i thought it would be a 100% bamboo fabric. Still much better than the microfiber ones which I can't touch. So if that is not important to you it is a great towel


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Knee High Scrunch Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga socks for me!

By Sharon Cunningham from Standish, Maine on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for knee high yoga socks and these are even better than I expected them to be. The toes don't bind in any way... I have toe socks for hiking that bind a bit, so I really appreciate that. They have a good grip on them for doing yoga postures and not slipping and sliding. I would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great for Winter Months

By SDYogi from San Diego, California on 1/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the full Toesox socks as an alternative to fullsize mat towels. The Toesox grip the mat and allow for stability without bunching up. I do recommend a hand towel for your hands when using Toesox if your hands perspire like mine do. Another positive, Toesox are smaller to wash so you save water instead of always washingles large towels for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jade Harmony first timer

By Marti from San Jose, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Love the size/width/weight & color. Imagined it would of felt more thick. Overall, i like it. Still feel slightly slippery on mat during sweaty work out. For the price i would of liked it thicker and grippier! Reason i give it 4 stars is the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice thick mat

By Gertrud from Costa Mesa, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

This mat was a gift for my husband, who with his 6'4" doesnt quite fit on a reguar mat. He liked the extra space, as well as the thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Yoga Mat

By Minnie Orb from Manteca CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat -- the teal color is inspirational and the non-slip surface is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star All that I hoped it would be.....

By Susan P from Hilton Head Island, SC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

It has been mentioned in other reviews that this mat has a strong rubber odor...when first unpacked I noticed it, but after leaving it unrolled on a shaded porch over night the odor was greatly reduced, and now ,a week later, there is no odor at all. The mat grips well and has just the right amount of cushioning. A great product,delivered promptly!
.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Should have purchased a new mat sooner!

By DopamineQ from Lancaster PA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It has a strong odor and takes at least a week of being hung out in a house to dissipate. That being said, I "love" it! It grips well to the floor and my hands grip well do it during my asnana practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, fast delivery

By Dee from Brooklyn on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Mat is as stated, delivery was timely.


More Reviews on this item