Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Fitness Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing mat

By Wanderliv from Phoenix, AZ on 3/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have had my Hugger Mugger Original Tapas mat for, I kid you not, 17 years! I have tried a couple other mats during that time but always came back to this one because it's so non-slip. After so much use it is finally wearing down a little so I'm replacing it with another one.


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Med. Ball. I use it in the water for resistance training.

By Swim from Knoxville, TN on 1/21/2016

Fit: NA

Excellent, great durability.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love my yoga tune up balls

By Julie from Indiana on 11/17/2015

Fit: NA

Found a video on YouTube that showed how to use the ball with the tuneup balls to get knots out of your back 😀😀😀😀


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultima Thick Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultima Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Knee relief!

By Elena from League City, Texas on 11/1/2015

Fit: NA

This mat is incredible.

I used to use two mats (Hugger Mugger Ultimate Tappas on top) and even with two mats I had to fold one over for any pose on the knees. Also, my back foot would slip in warrior series if I used lotion the night BEFORE.

With this thicker mat my knees feel great and I do not have to stop practice to fold/arrange mat. Also, it is sticky and my feet do not slide ...the fear of re-injuring my hamstring us gone and I can enjoy the warrior series!!

The mat is heavier and wider than my precious mats. I like the extra width; but, it does not fit in standard yoga mat....I improvised and made my own bag. The need for new bag and extra weight are a very small inconvenience for the comfort and peace of mind during yoga practice (think of extra weight as exercise 😐) .


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yoga tune up balls

By Marcy from Chicago on 10/26/2015

Fit: NA

These balls are fantastic usually you have to buy in bulk to get such a great deal


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome roller

By Jenny from Indiana on 10/24/2015

Fit: NA

This roller is long enough for larger areas of bodies, longer people, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat

By Joy from Twin Falls, ID on 10/17/2015

Fit: NA

I love the sticky mats! When I say sticky, I don't actually mean sticky....just that it does not slide around at all like some mats do. And for a new mat, I didn't have any trouble with my hands slipping in downward dog which is impressive. Very pleased.
I got it in the reddish cranberry looking color. Looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great for feet

By Namastellen from Indianapolis, IN on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

These balls are a good size for most tight spots, but I mainly use them to roll out my feet.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best foam roller

By Tami from Red Wing, MN on 10/9/2015

Fit: NA

This foam roller is my favorite because it has some give while still giving a firm massage to the muscles, especially the IT band.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied - great for recovery!

By Taylor from California on 10/6/2015

Fit: NA

Very useful tool when it comes to recovery for an elite athlete and personal trainer. Bought a pair on sale. Usually $5-10 more on the Yoga TuneUp website.

I would highly recommend purchasing a pair of these awesome spheres and doing research on its many uses.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star i LOVE this ball!!

By Patsie Lee from fair oaks ca on 10/6/2015

Fit: NA

There are certain areas of my body, muscles, that tense up and become really painful, including a piraformis muscle that repeatedly pinches my sciatic nerve. In addition, my feet have always hurt. I have no one to massage these areas for me but now I don't need anyone. This little wonder ball does it all. I take it to work with me and use it off and on during the day. At night I use it to massage below my shoulder blade. It makes the muscles release their hold and I sleep like a baby. I roll it around with my feet and it is the best foot massage ever. The price was very affordable and it arrived within a few days of ordering it. I've let all my co-workers use it - they love it too, so hopefully you'll be getting some new orders soon! This was definitely money well-spent.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star the best

By sophialinus from margate, fl on 10/3/2015

Fit: NA

This mat is the best... no slip and slide when they are stacked... it more then met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great massaging tool

By GB from Portland, OR. on 9/24/2015

Fit: NA

The ALPHA ball is great for getting knots out in hard to reach places. It is firm and gentle enough to allow for tight muscles to release.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star "Nicely Made"

By Lady Di from North Carolina on 9/15/2015

Fit: NA

I really like these therapy balls. I wanted some a little bigger than the ones I have and this fits the bill nicely. It makes a nice addition to my Pilates Tools- Very happy with these. These have a very nice feel about them-Wonderful for behind the neck and other spot treatments for Pilates.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Soft Mini Xerball - 6lb

SPRI Soft Mini Xerball - 6lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I Love this thing!

By Telgar66 from Fresno, CA on 9/10/2015

Fit: NA

I wholeheartedly recommend the mini xerball. I started with the 2 lb, then went to the 4 lb and have now arrived at the 6 lb. I work in a call center, and use the xerball between calls to get a bit of exercise into my day.

It's very comfortable, and fits neatly into my palm. It's padded, so I feel very motivated to use it for multiple sets each day. I have noticed a definite improvement in my tone and strength since I began using it. Most importantly, I look forward to using it and am not becoming bored.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Tapas Mat

By JMoFlow23 from Spring Hill, FL on 9/7/2015

Fit: NA

I love this mat! My hands and feet don't slip during my practice


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By TTBee from Los Angeles, CA on 9/6/2015

Fit: NA

I really like the firmness of these balls, they work great at hitting the deep part of the muscle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star resistance cord

By delfinman from miami beach fl on 9/4/2015

Fit: NA

since I start to use the resistance cord,I notice that my stroke its getting better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star too long for short people

By grasshopper from r.i. on 9/2/2015

Fit: NA

work well, but too long for short people


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful - I would recommend that everyone should have a set of these!

By ibstampin from Augusta, ME on 8/28/2015

Fit: NA

Great items - they are very therapeutic!


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love it and would recommend everyone should have one!~

By ibstampin from Augusta, ME on 8/28/2015

Fit: NA

Wonderful - very therapeutic!~


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By Caroline from Delray Beach, Fl on 8/18/2015

Fit: NA

Great color! Nice stickiness but a bit thin! Wouldn't spend more than $30


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Well worth it!

By Rob B. from New York, New York on 8/15/2015

Fit: NA

The product works wonders on trigger points, spasms, and overall soft tissue injuries. My Dr. wanted me to try them and they work. Price is excellent as well,


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Fit: NA

This is perfect for kids who are starting out with strength training. Bouncy and balanced. A good item for the home gym.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By desiree from Boca from Boca Raton Fl on 7/20/2015

Fit: NA

My son was visiting and my husband tried his. I shopped on line for one at a reasonable price. You met that and I received in 2 days in time to take on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good product, not so good instructions

By Ja from Florida on 5/14/2015

Fit: NA

Good product, not so good instructions. I love what it does for me, but it took me a while to figure out how to use it (i'm still learning some things). There are some basic pictures that come with it, and a bunch of videos they want you to buy, but I already paid pretty pricey for it...
I found my best resource on youtube. The company has a channel that is helpful, plus a few other folks have stuff up for it as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star aqua resistance cord

By kathy from Louisiana on 5/7/2015

Fit: NA

Just what I needed for my water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Fit: NA

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0  Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid 2.0 Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the money

By EA from Louisville, KY on 4/17/2015

Fit: NA

I was somewhat skeptic initially I had tried other rollers and they all couldn't handle the pressure I would apply and within a few weeks would just be too soft to even waste my time with. Well I have been on this roller for a while now and this thing is amazing gets out all the tight knots and has helped me to run pain free for the first time in a year.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Aeromat Elite Mats

By Mark from Sarasota on 2/18/2015

Fit: NA

We bought 20 for our in-house fitness room. I've heard great remarks about the feel and they like they can hang up out of the way. A few said they wished they were a few inches wider but they still liked the mat's construction.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works for what i needed

By Jenn Bauer ZIN from Charles City, IA on 2/14/2015

Fit: NA

I used the search to find "Aqua Mats" for teaching my Aqua Zumba Classes. When the mat arrived I was a little worried that the tag said "do not get wet"... I try to keep this as far from the water as I can and it has done a great job reducing the impact of all the jumping I do. Only down side is it's not quite wide enough. Overall pleased with my purchase for the price.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star DO NOT hang this mat

By TP from Seattle, WA on 1/21/2015

Fit: NA

The mat, itself, is of great quality. The downside, the handle.
Do not try to hang it as there is no reinforcement for the handle. I am not sure why it even has a handle. As soon as I hung it, the mat drooped. By the next day, the handle hole was so stretched out that I could tell it would break with continuous hanging. Sad, because I only have space to hang mats and no area to stack mats.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

Fit: NA

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mat is fine

By Liz from Charlotte, NC on 1/6/2015

Fit: NA

Yoga mat is fine.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star unpleasant smell

By katalina from fredericksburg,va on 11/29/2014

Fit: NA

I bought this mat beacause was Pthalates-free PVC closed-cell foam.

However, it has a noxious odor that no matter how long air out has not gone away:(

I'm only 5'1" and it would be helpful if just a few inches longer, so for someone tall this mat would not work.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Foam Roller

By Marilyn from San Pierre, IN on 9/2/2014

Fit: NA

I really like my foam roller. It was as nice as I hoped, maybe better. I would highly recommend this product and the company. The roller was packed well so there wasn't any damage. It also arrived quickly. I would highly recommend both the foam roller and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Greatest tool ever

By Dm100 from Laguna beach , ca on 9/1/2014

Fit: NA

These works like a charm! Love, love, love them


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Too large for spine rolls

By Serenity from Peoria, IL on 8/11/2014

Fit: NA

I purchased this roller expressly to do spine rolls from shoulder to the lower back. This roller is too thick to do this comfortably. The length is good but the roller is too firm for a comfortable transition rolling from the low back to shoulder. It is great for using under the legs or thighs.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy to order, use and quick delivery

By Steph from Atlanta Ga on 7/23/2014

Fit: NA

It's all good


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great tool

By Maria from Annapolis, md on 7/14/2014

Fit: NA

Great for releasing tight muscle fibers before and after workouts, running and anything.


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Medicine Ball 6lb

Body Sport Medicine Ball 6lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good for me

By Penny K. from New York, NY on 7/13/2014

Fit: NA

Am upgrading to this from the 4 lb, and it's more difficult, but fine.
as I'm older, only 5"2 and thin, I thought it might be a bit much, but I use it, and
if it's too much I'll do repetitions with the 4 lb until I'm used to it.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By JC from Myrtle beach, SC on 7/10/2014

Fit: NA

I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Casey from Nashville, TN on 6/21/2014

Fit: NA

This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is suppose to do.

By Fitness Fanatic from Va. on 6/16/2014

Fit: NA

Good for a quick work out. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star True to description

By Michele from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2014

Fit: NA

This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice- but small

By sunny p. from nashville, tn on 5/21/2014

Fit: NA

these were just too tiny for adults to use as workout mats


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great workout Mat

By Tam from Tennessee on 5/7/2014

Fit: NA

This is by far the best workout mat that I've found. It's thicker than anything I've found locally. And, Even though it's thicker, I don't think it is any heavier than some of the lighterweight mats. Great mat for the money!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Willie W. from Ames, IA on 4/14/2014

Fit: NA

The roller is firm and sized correctly for rolling out my back and legs. I am 6"2" and 170lbs. I have had some mid-back pains and lots of muscle knots. This roller has helped massage out the knots and relieved the pain. It also popped my back in-place!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW