Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Fitness Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star unpleasant smell

By katalina from fredericksburg,va on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

I bought this mat beacause was Pthalates-free PVC closed-cell foam.

However, it has a noxious odor that no matter how long air out has not gone away:(

I'm only 5'1" and it would be helpful if just a few inches longer, so for someone tall this mat would not work.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Foam Roller

By Marilyn from San Pierre, IN on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

I really like my foam roller. It was as nice as I hoped, maybe better. I would highly recommend this product and the company. The roller was packed well so there wasn't any damage. It also arrived quickly. I would highly recommend both the foam roller and this company.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Too large for spine rolls

By Serenity from Peoria, IL on 8/11/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this roller expressly to do spine rolls from shoulder to the lower back. This roller is too thick to do this comfortably. The length is good but the roller is too firm for a comfortable transition rolling from the low back to shoulder. It is great for using under the legs or thighs.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy to order, use and quick delivery

By Steph from Atlanta Ga on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

It's all good


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great tool

By Maria from Annapolis, md on 7/14/2014

Size: NA

Great for releasing tight muscle fibers before and after workouts, running and anything.


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Medicine Ball 6lb

Body Sport Medicine Ball 6lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good for me

By Penny K. from New York, NY on 7/13/2014

Size: NA

Am upgrading to this from the 4 lb, and it's more difficult, but fine.
as I'm older, only 5"2 and thin, I thought it might be a bit much, but I use it, and
if it's too much I'll do repetitions with the 4 lb until I'm used to it.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By JC from Myrtle beach, SC on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Casey from Nashville, TN on 6/21/2014

Size: NA

This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to description

By Michele from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2014

Size: NA

This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very nice- but small

By sunny p. from nashville, tn on 5/21/2014

Size: NA

these were just too tiny for adults to use as workout mats


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great workout Mat

By Tam from Tennessee on 5/7/2014

Size: NA

This is by far the best workout mat that I've found. It's thicker than anything I've found locally. And, Even though it's thicker, I don't think it is any heavier than some of the lighterweight mats. Great mat for the money!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Willie W. from Ames, IA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

The roller is firm and sized correctly for rolling out my back and legs. I am 6"2" and 170lbs. I have had some mid-back pains and lots of muscle knots. This roller has helped massage out the knots and relieved the pain. It also popped my back in-place!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what was needed

By Mary from Missouri on 2/27/2014

Size: NA

The price was certainly good. I needed the cylinder to exercise with after hip surgery. The difference between this one & the one I used at rehab was that this one isn't covered with a vinyl cover nor does it have a rope handle to hang it up - the foam meets my needs. Your shipping was reasonably priced for an item I wanted to be at home when I got home myself.


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Exercise System - 6yd Roll

Thera-Band Exercise System - 6yd Roll

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star thera band

By mary from wc on 1/27/2014

Size: NA

order should show me medium is red as ;I wanted green


More Reviews on this item

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent service!

By Supertrader from Tampa, FL on 1/4/2014

Size: NA

The foam roller is exactly what I needed that my doctor ordered. The description in the ad was very detailed so I knew what I was ordering. I could not find any other place that had this specific product. Arrived very quickly in perfect condition!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Top quality.

By anthony from new jersey on 12/1/2013

Size: NA

Same as the one I use in the gym for about half the price.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star the grid is awesome!

By John from Temple Georgia on 11/27/2013

Size: NA

awesome to use on legs after a run! great product! use it everyday!


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube

SPRI Xertube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good workout with this

By Sue from Snohomish, WA on 10/17/2013

Size: TRUE

We use this band (and heavier ones) in our Silver Sneakers class at the Y. I wanted one to use at home and also to take to the Y, since there aren't many yellow ones there. It is sturdy, versatile (you can use it with a door to get different exercises), and the handles make it easy to use. I have bad shoulders, so this light-weight band is best for me. I use the green one for some exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller - Orange

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller - Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sergi from Fort Pierce, FL on 9/13/2013

Size: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great roller

By Tina from Philadelphia, Pa on 8/16/2013

Size: NA

This roller is great!! Love it! Use it on my back and legs and now my husband is using it too. Can't beat it for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Therapeutic uses

By Judy from Corona del Mar on 8/14/2013

Size: NA

Really helped work out my IT band problem, although roller could've been a bit softer. Using it now for behind the knee support after hip replacement! Great for travel -- can stuff clothes in tube.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Small and firm, but full width of refular size

By sgp from PA on 7/30/2013

Size: NA

For what it is, it works very well. Because it is full diameter of a regular foam roller, that cuts both ways. It's tough top fit in a backpack, for example, but can do much that a full size does.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star good product

By vince from irving, TX on 7/29/2013

Size: NA

Great product and it does exactly as promised.It was delivered on time.I would highly recommend this product to anybody.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Andrea from EC on 7/28/2013

Size: NA

-


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to lie on and stretch but sturdy enough to work out with.

By Silver Lake Pilates Studio from Los Angeles, CA on 7/17/2013

Size: NA

Softer than the black version so that you can lie on it and stretch but doesn't warp after continual use.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Ahh

By JennFL from Orlando, FL on 7/12/2013

Size: NA

I was turned on to the foam roller by a co-worker, this has got to be one of the best suggestions I have received in a long time! It has helped me to relax my back after a long day of work, sitting at the computer.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for the price

By giojp from williamstown on 5/3/2013

Size: NA

Great buy, just wish it came with a list of uses


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product!

By Stqacey rice from Manson, IA on 5/2/2013

Size: NA

We use the AeroMat 20lb Medicine Ball for our wrestlers ab work-outs, over-all core work and arm/shoulder conditioning work-outs. Although it's only been about a month we are very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great roller for the price

By Matthew B. from KINGWOOD, TX on 4/30/2013

Size: NA

I searched all over for rollers & RunOutlet had the best price, by a lot, and it was delivered as promised. I like the 6"x23" size, large enough to hit all the needed areas & small enough to use on the floor at home without hitting furniture. I am new to rolling, though I've been doing long distance triathlon for years and only recently started having problems with tightness and knee pain. Adding the roller into my routine has helped tremendously, the knee pain is gone and I feel so much looser.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Roller

By RunForever from Kennewick, WA on 4/18/2013

Size: NA

I use this roller in the morning and the evening every day an it has significantly helped! I run and my muscles get very tight and sore, but this roller keeps them feeling fresh and light. Will definitely buy again!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Kathy717 from New Jersey on 3/16/2013

Size: NA

I use this after workouts to help break up the muscle tightness. I also use this to massage my calfs after running.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By CAM94 from Arden, NC on 3/10/2013

Size: NA

Not only did you have the hard to find size that I was searching for, it was at a great price & also proved to be an item of very good quality. It suits my needs perfectly and I couldn't be more pleased with the item, value & your speed of light shipping.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Price for Tough Roller

By Erin from Madison, WI on 3/10/2013

Size: NA

Very pleased with this roller. I didn't know what to expect at this price, but I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality. Seems tough enough to withstand my 1/3 year old boys playing with it as well as my own use. Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Foam rollers rock!

By C Ro from Spokane WA on 3/8/2013

Size: NA

By using the roller after a workout, I greatly reduce the amount of soreness I experience. It's pretty easy, just lay your quads, hams, calves, back or arms on it and roll over it with body weight, like you're rolling out cookie dough, only the roller is under the dough, not on top. It will be uncomfortable, but the action of the compression brings on myofascial release of knotted up or tight muscle/ connective tissue and stimulates blood flow to get the sore out. I like this particular one because of the rigid inner tube that gives a harder tube to roll on, and it lasts longer than just a solid foam tube that will break down over time. The only drawback I can see is that it isn't the most convenient to use on arms, but it still works on a table or against a wall or on the floor. Bottom line- I would recommend this roller to anyone that wants a quality roller that will last, and work if used correctly.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina S. from SLC, Ut on 3/4/2013

Size: NA

I love rolling out the muscles. My husband always complains when I rub him I don't use enough pressure, but with this thing I can! :)


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great stiff foam roller. Good size too. Fast shipping. No complaints on my end.

By Dirty D from Boise, ID on 2/25/2013

Size: NA

Been using this foam roller for my IT band, quads and hamstrings. If everyday stretching just is not doing the trick, this is the next step. It was super cheap compared to the stores and is just as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By RonG from San Francisco, CA on 2/15/2013

Size: NA

Bought a high density foam roller at the recommendation of my physical therapist. While he uses a 30 inch roller, I picked the 23 inch one so that it would fit in my luggage. This roller seems to be the same quality as the more expensive brand used by my therapist, and 23 inches is more than sufficient for my purposes.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Does exactly as expected

By reallypickyaboutthings from Boone, NC on 2/13/2013

Size: NA

I can't really say much about this, except that it's a foam roller, and functions as such. It's a bit wide, but that's the norm for all of them, I think


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great for aches n pains

By ram12ez from Corona, ca on 2/7/2013

Size: NA

Found this roller to be firm and useful. Able to help with my back and IT bands. I have very tight and stubborn knots which this roller has been able to releave. Perfect size to perform every routine perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very dense, very light, Perfect for back

By ''Pie from Boulder, CO on 2/5/2013

Size: NA

Quite restorative back roller. Easy to hide behind couch. Easy to clean.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star It does what I bought it to do

By andy from fayetteville, NC on 1/30/2013

Size: NA

My physical therapist recommended I get a roller for my torn calf muscle. I didn't realize all the choices available online with different densities and sizes. This roller has done what I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Eco Total Body Balance Ball Kit

Gaiam Eco Total Body Balance Ball Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Balancing Act!

By Erma from Grenada, Mississippi on 1/16/2013

Size: TRUE

I ordered this 75 cm ball to do the same exercise at home as I did at Rehab during a 7 week
physical therapy treatment for spinal stenosis. This ball fills all my expectations as part of a series of exercises.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Roller

By WV mountaingirl from St. Albans, WV on 1/10/2013

Size: NA

First time using a foam roller. Seems to help tight muscles. The price was great and the shipping speed was FAST. I ordered this one afternoon and it arrived the next morning!! I am very happy with my purchase and the entire shopping process.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star The perfect foam roller

By Brad from Michigan on 1/4/2013

Size: NA

I like how firm it is. It is not soft like others I have used. I think it offers a better message effect because of it. My IT bands lve it!
The length is perfect for traveling to the gym too.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star nice

By Rolloutc from Columbus, Ohio on 11/21/2012

Size: NA

Good size, solid and not mushy


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star This is better than what''s in stores

By RASSU from Syracuse,NY on 10/11/2012

Size: NA

This is a Firm roller, not soft like the store brands, it works great due to how firm it is and the size is great for travel.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star High Density Foam Roller 6

By Elizabeth R from Hillsboro, Oregon on 8/28/2012

Size: NA

Great roller for the gym and to travel with!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star High Density Foam Roller

By Glenn from Collingwood, Ontario on 8/25/2012

Size: NA

A good, simple extra tool for the exercise bag. I began to feel some positive results in days


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By L D from Columbus Ohio on 8/17/2012

Size: NA

It was what I expected, a foam roller to roll out my IT band! Great size, I couldn't find this size anywhere else :)


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Can't really mess up a foam roller

By Katie S. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/15/2012

Size: NA

It gets the job done as far as massaging muscles. For me, the perfect level of firmness. I might recommend going for a longer one, though. This size isn't bad, but there's less need to reposition on a longer roller.


More Reviews on this item