Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Fitness Accessories

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Aeromat Elite Mats

By Mark from Sarasota on 2/18/2015

Size: NA

We bought 20 for our in-house fitness room. I've heard great remarks about the feel and they like they can hang up out of the way. A few said they wished they were a few inches wider but they still liked the mat's construction.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Works for what i needed

By Jenn Bauer ZIN from Charles City, IA on 2/14/2015

Size: NA

I used the search to find "Aqua Mats" for teaching my Aqua Zumba Classes. When the mat arrived I was a little worried that the tag said "do not get wet"... I try to keep this as far from the water as I can and it has done a great job reducing the impact of all the jumping I do. Only down side is it's not quite wide enough. Overall pleased with my purchase for the price.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star DO NOT hang this mat

By TP from Seattle, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

The mat, itself, is of great quality. The downside, the handle.
Do not try to hang it as there is no reinforcement for the handle. I am not sure why it even has a handle. As soon as I hung it, the mat drooped. By the next day, the handle hole was so stretched out that I could tell it would break with continuous hanging. Sad, because I only have space to hang mats and no area to stack mats.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mat is fine

By Liz from Charlotte, NC on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Yoga mat is fine.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star unpleasant smell

By katalina from fredericksburg,va on 11/29/2014

Size: NA

I bought this mat beacause was Pthalates-free PVC closed-cell foam.

However, it has a noxious odor that no matter how long air out has not gone away:(

I'm only 5'1" and it would be helpful if just a few inches longer, so for someone tall this mat would not work.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Foam Roller

By Marilyn from San Pierre, IN on 9/2/2014

Size: NA

I really like my foam roller. It was as nice as I hoped, maybe better. I would highly recommend this product and the company. The roller was packed well so there wasn't any damage. It also arrived quickly. I would highly recommend both the foam roller and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Greatest tool ever

By Dm100 from Laguna beach , ca on 9/1/2014

Size: NA

These works like a charm! Love, love, love them


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great mat!

By Marilyn from Michigan on 8/21/2014

Size: NA

Great mat to help you feel secure in your poses. Feels secure without being sticky, even when slightly damp from sweat.
It does have a bit of a new mat smell, but that subsided after a week or so.
I would have liked it to be a bit softer.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Easy to order, use and quick delivery

By Steph from Atlanta Ga on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

It's all good


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Medicine Ball 6lb

Body Sport Medicine Ball 6lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good for me

By Penny K. from New York, NY on 7/13/2014

Size: NA

Am upgrading to this from the 4 lb, and it's more difficult, but fine.
as I'm older, only 5"2 and thin, I thought it might be a bit much, but I use it, and
if it's too much I'll do repetitions with the 4 lb until I'm used to it.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By JC from Myrtle beach, SC on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Casey from Nashville, TN on 6/21/2014

Size: NA

This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is suppose to do.

By Fitness Fanatic from Va. on 6/16/2014

Size: NA

Good for a quick work out. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to description

By Michele from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2014

Size: NA

This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice- but small

By sunny p. from nashville, tn on 5/21/2014

Size: NA

these were just too tiny for adults to use as workout mats


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great workout Mat

By Tam from Tennessee on 5/7/2014

Size: NA

This is by far the best workout mat that I've found. It's thicker than anything I've found locally. And, Even though it's thicker, I don't think it is any heavier than some of the lighterweight mats. Great mat for the money!


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Exercise System - 6yd Roll

Thera-Band Exercise System - 6yd Roll

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star thera band

By mary from wc on 1/27/2014

Size: NA

order should show me medium is red as ;I wanted green


More Reviews on this item

SPRI 36

SPRI 36" Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent service!

By Supertrader from Tampa, FL on 1/4/2014

Size: NA

The foam roller is exactly what I needed that my doctor ordered. The description in the ad was very detailed so I knew what I was ordering. I could not find any other place that had this specific product. Arrived very quickly in perfect condition!


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star the grid is awesome!

By John from Temple Georgia on 11/27/2013

Size: NA

awesome to use on legs after a run! great product! use it everyday!


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube

SPRI Xertube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good workout with this

By Sue from Snohomish, WA on 10/17/2013

Size: TRUE

We use this band (and heavier ones) in our Silver Sneakers class at the Y. I wanted one to use at home and also to take to the Y, since there aren't many yellow ones there. It is sturdy, versatile (you can use it with a door to get different exercises), and the handles make it easy to use. I have bad shoulders, so this light-weight band is best for me. I use the green one for some exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, glad I bought it!

By Redo from Tennessee. on 10/8/2013

Size: NA

The surface is a little rough so it took me a while to get used to it, but I love this mat! Made downward dog position doable for me...


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller - Orange

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller - Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sergi from Fort Pierce, FL on 9/13/2013

Size: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat - Olive

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat - Olive

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love a sticky mat

By Vicente G. from Miami, FL on 9/11/2013

Size: NA

This mat has a slightly sticky texture and has great grip and I like the size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Band - Blue

Sporti Heavy Resistance Band - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimmers

By Paul A. from Longmont, CO on 8/19/2013

Size: NA

Just the right amount of tension for several different exercises.
I've used them everyday for the last 6 months.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Therapeutic uses

By Judy from Corona del Mar on 8/14/2013

Size: NA

Really helped work out my IT band problem, although roller could've been a bit softer. Using it now for behind the knee support after hip replacement! Great for travel -- can stuff clothes in tube.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Small and firm, but full width of refular size

By sgp from PA on 7/30/2013

Size: NA

For what it is, it works very well. Because it is full diameter of a regular foam roller, that cuts both ways. It's tough top fit in a backpack, for example, but can do much that a full size does.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star good product

By vince from irving, TX on 7/29/2013

Size: NA

Great product and it does exactly as promised.It was delivered on time.I would highly recommend this product to anybody.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Andrea from EC on 7/28/2013

Size: NA

-


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to lie on and stretch but sturdy enough to work out with.

By Silver Lake Pilates Studio from Los Angeles, CA on 7/17/2013

Size: NA

Softer than the black version so that you can lie on it and stretch but doesn't warp after continual use.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product!

By Stqacey rice from Manson, IA on 5/2/2013

Size: NA

We use the AeroMat 20lb Medicine Ball for our wrestlers ab work-outs, over-all core work and arm/shoulder conditioning work-outs. Although it's only been about a month we are very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Trigger Point The Grid Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Foam rollers rock!

By C Ro from Spokane WA on 3/8/2013

Size: NA

By using the roller after a workout, I greatly reduce the amount of soreness I experience. It's pretty easy, just lay your quads, hams, calves, back or arms on it and roll over it with body weight, like you're rolling out cookie dough, only the roller is under the dough, not on top. It will be uncomfortable, but the action of the compression brings on myofascial release of knotted up or tight muscle/ connective tissue and stimulates blood flow to get the sore out. I like this particular one because of the rigid inner tube that gives a harder tube to roll on, and it lasts longer than just a solid foam tube that will break down over time. The only drawback I can see is that it isn't the most convenient to use on arms, but it still works on a table or against a wall or on the floor. Bottom line- I would recommend this roller to anyone that wants a quality roller that will last, and work if used correctly.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Does exactly as expected

By reallypickyaboutthings from Boone, NC on 2/13/2013

Size: NA

I can't really say much about this, except that it's a foam roller, and functions as such. It's a bit wide, but that's the norm for all of them, I think


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Eco Total Body Balance Ball Kit

Gaiam Eco Total Body Balance Ball Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Balancing Act!

By Erma from Grenada, Mississippi on 1/16/2013

Size: TRUE

I ordered this 75 cm ball to do the same exercise at home as I did at Rehab during a 7 week
physical therapy treatment for spinal stenosis. This ball fills all my expectations as part of a series of exercises.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star This is better than what''s in stores

By RASSU from Syracuse,NY on 10/11/2012

Size: NA

This is a Firm roller, not soft like the store brands, it works great due to how firm it is and the size is great for travel.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star High Density Foam Roller 6

By Elizabeth R from Hillsboro, Oregon on 8/28/2012

Size: NA

Great roller for the gym and to travel with!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star High Density Foam Roller

By Glenn from Collingwood, Ontario on 8/25/2012

Size: NA

A good, simple extra tool for the exercise bag. I began to feel some positive results in days


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Can't really mess up a foam roller

By Katie S. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/15/2012

Size: NA

It gets the job done as far as massaging muscles. For me, the perfect level of firmness. I might recommend going for a longer one, though. This size isn't bad, but there's less need to reposition on a longer roller.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this foam roller

By bostongal from Boston on 8/15/2012

Size: NA

I have been using this foam roller for about a week and I have already noticed a significant improvement in my achey muscles. Lately, I have been experiencing tightness in my hips and by using the roller to roll out my quads, I have noticed a huge difference! I highly recommend this product to anyone who goes to the gym and still feels tightness in their muscles after stretching. This will do the trick!


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Resistance Tubes-Medium

Body Sport Resistance Tubes-Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star exercise cords

By M. Wilson from Nebraska City, NE on 7/5/2012

Size: NA

Was hoping it was longer so i could use in the pool. It will work for some exercises but not for others. Mainly on dry land. Am not sure how it will hold up to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect thickness!

By Neelie from Los Angeles, CA on 6/27/2012

Size: NA

The mat is thick so that if you do a work out on a hard surface, it is still comfortable. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By sattmims from St. Louis, MO on 6/16/2012

Size: NA

This is a nice, thicker yoga mat. It's a step up from my last mat and definitely feels good. No complaints - price was fair!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Useful equipment

By sparkle4u3 from Las Vegas, NV on 6/10/2012

Size: NA

This roller is the perfect size to use when needing to remove knots in the legs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Band

Sporti Heavy Resistance Band

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Gary H. from Charleston, SC on 6/10/2012

Size: NA

I have been using the resistance band on alternate days in a brief burst training workout. It is well constructed of durable webbing through the padded plastic handles. The tubing attaches through a secure grommet into the webbing and is restrained from releasing through the grommet by an expanded diameter on the handle side.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for tracel

By Audrey A. from Jupitor, FL on 5/19/2012

Size: NA

This roller is light and compact. I stick it in my suitcase when I travel. Great!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great price and does the job

By JSB from Metarie, LA on 5/16/2012

Size: NA

I like the compact size, it's 1/3 the length of the one I use at PT and works just as well. I use it for my IT bands. The price is very reasonable. I've only had it a couple of weeks, but it seems sturdy and well made.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 8lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 8lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Weighty

By cam from Kansas on 3/28/2012

Size: NA

Great product for workouts. Great price too and shipping was so fast.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By Greta P. from Burlington, WA on 3/19/2012

Size: NA

The product works great for my tight I.T. bands and for $11 it was a steal. Local stores were selling them for $30.


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Exercise System - 6yd Roll

Thera-Band Exercise System - 6yd Roll

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Excercise Bands

By Todd E. from Zim, MN on 5/4/2010

Size: NA

We've been using it for dryland strengthening, and to do should excercises to prevent rotator cuff injuries. Works well


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Resistance Tubes-Light

Body Sport Resistance Tubes-Light

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product!

By Water fitness instructor from Vancouver, WA on 3/28/2010

Size: NA

Well made and sturdy


More Reviews on this item