Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Mats Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat!

By EP from Iowa on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Love the thickness, quality and design. Bit of a rubber smell, but nothing that doesn't go away after a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By Caroline from Delray Beach, Fl on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Great color! Nice stickiness but a bit thin! Wouldn't spend more than $30


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Micki from Concord, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I cannot even call my old "yoga mat" a "yoga mat" there is no comparison.

The Jade mat makes all the difference in the world for your poses.....really love this mat


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star fresh & clean scent

By Sigster from Windsor, Canada on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

great alternative to vinegar which always reminds me of salad dressing!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Terrific mat!

By Lin from Rhode Island on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3rd mat and my 1st JADE. What a difference it has made comfort, no slip and easy to clean.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A LONG travel Mat is hard to Find :)))

By yogi from Cincinnati on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Navy Blue shows all the dirt......
Love the light weight and stickiness of the mat...my first JADE.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Magical Mat

By Rachel from Minneapolis, MN on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Mat provides great cushion. I like the texture of the mat and it is very easy to clean. Gets a little slippery during hot yoga, but that's what hot yoga towels are for...
Very happy I upgraded from my cheap mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Still breaking it in

By Kpies from Louisiana on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I received this mat for my birthday, after using cheap mats for the past few years. It's definitely heavy, and while it's thick, it's quite hard, so for poses where you are "pressing your head into the mat" like in bridge or shoulder stand, it takes some getting used to.

I have used it in a few regular classes and one hot yoga class, and it surprisingly was fairly sticky even with the sweat.

I didn't break it in with coarse salt but I imagine that that will help bring along the stickiness even more!

Overall, I'm happy with the mat, and its lifetime guarantee.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star gecko yoga mat

By Joe from Michigan on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

This is sticky. I can hold position even when sweating . Works as advertised. Long mat can be doubled as necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Best mat I've owned thus far...

By Sean from Jupiter, Fl on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

I've had this Manduka Pro for almost two weeks now, and I love it. I've been practicing for a little over three years 3-5 five times a week in a heated studio and I've true several different brand mats and this is my favorite so far. It was a little slick the first few time I practiced on it but it is starting to break in nicely with more grip. It is by far the sturdiest mat I've had with enough cushion but not spongy. I feel like my handstand and arm balance are improved on this may as well. I'm happy I made the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Why did I wait so long to get this mat!

By Pamela M. from Denmark, ME on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

This mat provides the same surface and feel as the original big black manduka mat but with nearly half the weight. It's everything you loved about your 8lb manduka in a travel size. Love, love, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Long, Thick, and All-Natural Jade Yoga Mat

By Ashley from Buffalo, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Thicker than the average mat, this Jade yoga mat provides enough support for your workout or class without being overly heavy or bulky to carry. I sprang for the extra length for a little more money and it makes for a more comfortable session. The natural rubber is rougher than traditional mats, but is no-slip, for sure. The rubber has a tendency to attract lint and dirt off the floor, but usually shakes off pretty easily. I appreciate that Jade mats are made without PVC or ozone-depleting substances.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for travel: light, folds nicely

By Jenn from Los Angeles, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

The mat is very sticky and sturdy and just what I needed for my practice while at a coference.

Two Notes:
(1) There is a strong rubber scent to the mat when you first get it. I laid it out in an out-of-the-way space for a couple of days and the scent lessened considerably.

(2) Fold it so the that 'top' is inside - I noticed a little stress on the mat when it was folded the other direction.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By LisaP from Massachusetts on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat!

PROS: It's quite thick and although it feels denser than others I've used it has good cushion and support. It's slightly sticky texture gives good security for hands and feet in downward dog even when I'm sweating like crazy in heated classes! I love the color. Wasn't sure I'd be grooving on the green but the shade is pretty and not as loud as I envisioned.

CONS: It's heavy! Now if you are holding yoga poses it's not like you can't handle the weight of this thing but you'll want a strap or a bag to make the transport more easy. I bring it back and forth to class daily and it's not a big deal but as compared to other mats you notice the difference. The weight is in the quality for sure! Lastly, the lovely rubber core that gives all that great cushioning and support really smells like, well - rubber. I've used it for a couple weeks daily and it really still smells. Can't really tell if it's getting better yet but I'll put up with it for the quality. I just extra tea tree oil on it in class :-)

I took one star off for the smell but otherwise it's a great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

LOVE this mat!! It is very grippy and sticky!!! I use this for hot yoga. I put a Yogi Toes towel over this - and it grips the towel so I am not slipping all over the place.

I'm sure this mat would be fine without the towel - I see a lot of people in my class not using the towel and they don't slide on the mat. I just like using a towel to keep my mat as clean as possible!

I would recommend this mat. Very comfortable - good padding!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Smells great!!!

By Alanna B from San Jose, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Got this in Lavender - and it smells great!!! LOVE it! I use this once a week to clean my yoga mat which I use for hot yoga. I always put a towel over my mat - but still like to clean and spray it once a week to keep it fresh and remove any stains.

Would purchase this again


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star The best product for yoga practice! Highly recommended!

By Nadiya from Chicago, IL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

It's a great product that is made from the natural latex. The mat is practical in use – not heavy and has enough of cushion and awesome grasp. I’m having this mat for 8 years and soon will replace with the same Jade Yoga Harmony Professional. As a yoga teacher I recommended our yoga studio to acquire these mats for our students. My daughter, two nieces and a few of my students have this mat and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Zen10 from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a thicker mat for more cushion/support and this one is perfect!
Love the color! Very happy with my selection and also the prompt delivery from YogaOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star 5mm sticky mat

By kaka from San leandro on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Compare to my 3mm mat, it seems much thicker and more cushion. When I practice headstand, I feel it really supportive tham my old one. I think it is a reasonable price to have that quality.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Works Great, Nice Scent

By AEJ from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use, has a nice clean scent. Perfect for between practices as a daily refresher.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice scent

By MM from Los Angeles CA on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought 3 different scents; citrus, lavender, and ginger and they all smell good and have light scents. The citrus is my favorite because it smells clean and fresh. The lavender has a light smell and dissipates fast. .


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Strong rubber smell

By MM from Los Angeles on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

Heavy mat and my hands do not slide as much; only when my hands gets too sweaty. I have been airing this mat since I got it and spraying it with the air spray I purchased w/ Yoga Outlet because it has a strong smell similar to brand new car tires (extremely strong rubber smell). It's a horrible smell especially when doing the down dog and child''s pose and other poses where your face is on the mat. I have so far bought 8 mats from trying to find out what will work best for me when I do yoga. This one is good especially if there is no smell and the Jade. The rest all work the same; slip and slide when sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great quality, unbeatable thickness and stability.

By Rachael from Orlando, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the black magic, and it's a lovely deep purple color. So thick, feels wonderful on the knees and spine. the grips on the bottom of the mat are perfect, never any mat slippage. the surface is a bit slippery, but not any more so than any other cheap mat I've owned when I first got it. however, I haven't used it in hot yoga, so it may be worse then. overall, I am very satisfied and think I've made a smart investment. it is a little on the heavy side, so I'd recommend getting a carrying sling or something. or just work out your arms by carrying it without a sling ;)


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rug is very nice quality

By DB from Oklahoma on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Firm, closely woven rug that matches the dimensions of my yoga mat...in fact I liked the colors and quality so much my second thought was, wow, one could even use this as a floor runner. I must admit that I like the clearance price better than the regular price though.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best mat on the market

By Yoga Danny from Jupiter, FL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Just that little extra length makes it easy to offset yourself from your neighbor when the arms start flying out :)


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

This spray is perfect for me. I love the scent and spray it on my mat both before and after my practice. I like the way it helps to settle me before I begin my class. I will definitely order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I really like this mat. I bring it to work and it folds up nicely in my work bag. I needed it to fold up and not be bulky and this fits that bill. There is little to no cushion so it isn't exacly comfortable on the hard floors of my office but it would be just right in a situation where there was a carpet, like a hotel. I am not using it for the purposes of relaxation or restoration at work, more for a barrier and workout, so the padding isnt that much of an issue for me. I would buy this gain and recommend it to a friend. I will definitely take it traveling with me.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By kaz from Grand Rapids, MI on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mat because of the great reviews and they are right that it is not slippery at all. However, I don't find it to be as comfortable as others have. I think it's a bit rough on the hands and I use another mat underneath it when I practice at home on a very hard floor. Since I don't do hot yoga, I may have been better off with a differently textured mat.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love, love, love it!

By Me from NJ on 6/4/2015

Size: NA

This product took my practice to the next level, makes you feel more grounded & stable to go deeper and receive the fullness of each asana! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Isaac from Los Angeles ca on 5/25/2015

Size: NA

The right thickness and material. Strong durable rubber. My guess is that this may won't wear out any time soon. Makes this mat a great investment. Does smell like rubber initially but that will dissipate over time.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good Mat

By Jeepgirl from Greenwood, IN on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a good mat! It is very sticky and has really helped my practice. I moved to this mat from a lower quality $30 mat. It is a huge difference. I feel more stable and also no longer need a blanket under my knees!

The only downside is that it seems like everything sticks to it...dust, hair etc... from the yoga studio.


More Reviews on this item

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Kulae tpECOmat 5mm Plus Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this for Bikram yoga

By Kate from East Coast on 5/15/2015

Size: NA

I practice Bikram yoga 3-6 days per week and this mat is the answer. It is a bit softer than a 3 mm which is helpful on the joints during the standing series. During the floor series this mat is comfortable and wonderful for savasana. Love the length of this mat at 5'6 my whole body has room. The mat cleans easily after class AND it does not hold moisture or odor. Literally, after sweating for 90 minutes, there is zero moisture in the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat 68

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Raquellie from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I love that this mat solves what two would otherwise do. I was worried that it would be so thick that it would slide but I found it to still have grip, just extra padding. I have only used it once but very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Met all my expectations.

By Char from Wisconsin on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

It is longer then the last mat I bought (off brand). It lays fairly flat after being rolled for days. No curling ends. I like the color. It speaks to relaxation.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great new yoga mat

By Katie from Michigan on 5/8/2015

Size: NA

I love my new sticky mat. But dark colors show every bit of dust etc. I might do a lighter color for my next one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Travel Yoga Mat (1/8")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Good grip, cleans easily. Competitive pricing!

By Donn from Lancaster County PA on 5/7/2015

Size: NA

Perfect thickness, will by again!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hot yoga!

By MyCatBitesMe from Nashville TN on 5/5/2015

Size: NA

Provides great support and adequate traction during class. So easy to wash in the washer and just hang dry. Might even buy a second!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Travel Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Already given up to finding a good travel yoga mat...Then when I called Yoga Out

By Madeleine from California on 4/29/2015

Size: NA

Outlet a nice lady helped me finding what I needed. I ordered this mat and what a great mat it is...
Super thin but cushi, a very firm grip and...light. Exactly what I neede for my trip on which I use it every day.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Smells Great

By Kellie from Tacoma, WA on 4/27/2015

Size: NA

I was worried the scent would be overpowering but its light and airy. I spray it right on the mat and wipe it down and let the mat lay open about 5 minutes and then it is dry and I can roll it up and put it away for the weekend and Monday I unroll it and it still smells fresh.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Ericka from Michigan on 4/20/2015

Size: NA

Mat is very sticky, I don't slide around during my practice. Only bad thing is has a very strong rubber odor, but it seems to be fading with time. Keep in mind this is a very thin mat. if you need a mat for travel, to fold or roll up easily, this is the one.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great hot yoga mat

By Cherie from LA on 4/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star You get what you pay for...

By Dave from Florida and Vermont on 4/15/2015

Size: NA

What can I say, I purchased one of the gold standards of yoga mats. The size is nice (I didn't get the oversized version), being a few inches more in each direction. The surface is breaking in nicely, with just a little bit of slip, but nothing that causes a problem. It is heavier than some mats, but then, it is designed to last longer. I didn't do any of the preparation steps mentioned in the other reviews, and other than normal cleaning, I didn't see a need to rub salt on it. Just normal use is making it perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star I highly recommend this mat

By Laura from Connecticut on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online. I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did. This mat is amazing! It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface. I bought the teal color and it's beautiful. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Yogini from Seattle, WA on 4/9/2015

Size: NA

This mat came as described. Beautiful color and great size. The grip is fantastic and so is the thickness. Also, I caught it on sale so it was a great price!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By AB from Bay Area, CA on 4/8/2015

Size: NA

I have had a basic yoga mat I got from Target and been using it for a few years. It started to get worn down so I decided to invest in a new yoga mat.

I was hesitant to spend this much money on a mat - but the product is really great. Great quality - you get what you pay for. It didn't have much of a smell so that's great. It's a lot heavier than any other mat I've used.

I use this in hot yoga - vinyasa classes with a towel over it. It's comfortable - cushiony. Has a great grip and i love the color - teal! I think this mat will last me a very long time


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Incredible deal!!!

By Michael from Peabody, MA on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

This mat is awesome! It's like I went from a Toyota Corolla to a Mercedes. Great deal as well. These mats are much more expensive elsewhere. Trust me, I did thorough research.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star The Tiffany's of yoga mats....

By Endorellen from Mount Kisco NY on 4/1/2015

Size: NA

Heavy ...but it is worth it - make sure to clean before use...


More Reviews on this item