Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Mats

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Michelle from Farmington, NY on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I like the color, length and thickness of this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel

By Judi from Long Island NY on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This was a perfect mat to pack in my suitcase. Lightweight and super grippy. No padding, but great on top a rug.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Product....

By Terri from Hickman, Tn. on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

This is my first Manduka Pro Mat...After reading all the reviews and considering the concerns of the mat smelling and being slippery---I decided to go ahead and try it. Upon receiving the mat I read the instructions and followed them to the "T". I have not had the problem with the lingering smell--but I did clean the mat at stated.. I have very MINIMAL slippage even in my most heated power yoga practice. I find that it isn't near the slippage I found with other mats I have used previously. I am very pleased and excited about my Manduka Pro Mat.. I have finally found the "ONE" for me....


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Pro Yoga Mat

By Reen from Kennebunk, ME on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Great product, good stickiness, lovely color, size. I like the longer length.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I love my mat!

By Melissa M. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I'm still breaking in my mat and may even try using coarse sea salt as Manduka recommends to try to break the mat in faster because I do slip during some of the poses. I know it is normal, and I also know how non slip the mat is once it's broken in. I love that I no longer have to fold a towel under my knees when I'm on them. The thickness of the mat makes such a difference for me.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Energizing Gingergrass

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Manduka Mat Renew

By Sleepy Owl from Spring Lake, NC on 2/20/2015

Size: NA

I have bought three different scents of this mat cleaner before & liked every single one of them. This is the only mat cleaner I use & I would highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Cynthia (Cindy) from Terrell Tx 75160 on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I used my Jade yoga mat for the first time Monday 02-16. I am very pleased with the mat as I don't slide on it and the thickness is good. Also in ordering the mat the customer service agent was very helpful and considerate. In the future when I need another mat or product as I appreciate the service, the quality of the product and it was here when it stated I should receive the product. Thank You Cindy H


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Legit

By mango from Tampa Bay, FL on 2/16/2015

Size: NA

Product is authentic. Had contemplated purchasing from swimoutlet.com (yogaoutlet.com) vs from the Manduka website. Swimoutlet had better pricing and free shipping. I purchased the Thunder color and it has the Manduka stamp in the corner which is the new version. The picture on this website shows a red sewn on tag which is the older version. Have only used it a couple of times and I'm pleased with the product. Would purchase from here again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star No substitute for Jade Mats

By Jenn B from Chicago, IL on 2/11/2015

Size: NA

This purchase replaces my 10 year old Jade Mat, so well used I wore it out!
Great stick-to-the-floor- just -right mat.
Yes, I do slide some when my hands get sweaty, remedied with a hand towel at the front of the mat.
Overall excellent product.
Other reviewers have mentioned a "smell". That's the new mat rubber aroma that fades with time.
My old Jade? Re-purposed as padding under a kitchen area rug.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat

By micciadora from ny, ny on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

stickiness and padding awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Jade Yoga Harmony Mat Purchase

By Lois from Appleton, WI on 2/10/2015

Size: NA

I really like my mat for hot power yoga because I don't slip, but I am hoping the rubber smell fades over time. It is very strong and hasn't faded much in two weeks. For a product that is used for a healthy activity, I am surprised you can't do something about the smell. I am hoping it isn't harming me in any way.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Mat

By Kat Wand from NY, NY on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

You will never slip off this mat! Great grip and easy to clean. The raspberry color I was expecting was more purple than red, but who cares, the mat is awesome and most people don't have this color. If you want a sturdy dog, go get it! It's even a little longer than normal so you don't have to keep shifting around trying to keep your head on the mat.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Gaiam Premium 5mm Sticky Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Happy with my purchase

By reiko from brooklyn on 2/3/2015

Size: NA

Not "sticky" to the touch, but it's quite thick, and so your feet don't slip in hot yoga due to that. Love the color. Very little smell, quickly disappeared for good.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Tim from OLympia,WA on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

Great length and width for 6ft 2in frame
Just the right hardness to do yoga on
A lot of questions where did you get the mat from


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Maria from San Leandro, ca on 2/2/2015

Size: NA

I have no complaints what so ever. I was initially a little worried that the smell of the new mat was going to be a little overwhelming, but it's actually not bad at all, I kinda like it ha. Its not slipper and easy for you to grip, definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion Yoga and Pilates Mat (5/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great service, great product

By Lou from Cary, N.C. on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

The mat came super quick and it fits my needs perfectly. Does not slip on the floor and I like the extra padding.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Maduka Pro Black Mat

By Manduka Black Pro from Chester Springs, PA on 1/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only been using this mat for 2 weeks. I researched many yoga mats as I was using a Prana extra thick mat which had great grip/traction. However, I was concerned about the bacteria and dirt that the Prana matt picked up and it started to get small divets in it after a short time as well as random blotchy/faded spots. The Pro Black is not as thick but I feel it will work fine and can always use a blanket or prop for any kneeling poses. It is easy to wipe clean. I love the color. So far, it still is a bit slippery in comparison to the Prana mats I have used over the last two years. The overall quality is good and I don't think it is too heavy or too short for me (I am 5'4" and 115 #'s) and fits nicely in my yoga bag.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By roy safanda from san anselmo, ca on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

product terrific -- but you need a carrying device because it is HEAVY


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jade Harmony first timer

By Marti from San Jose, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Love the size/width/weight & color. Imagined it would of felt more thick. Overall, i like it. Still feel slightly slippery on mat during sweaty work out. For the price i would of liked it thicker and grippier! Reason i give it 4 stars is the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice thick mat

By Gertrud from Costa Mesa, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

This mat was a gift for my husband, who with his 6'4" doesnt quite fit on a reguar mat. He liked the extra space, as well as the thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Yoga Mat

By Minnie Orb from Manteca CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat -- the teal color is inspirational and the non-slip surface is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star All that I hoped it would be.....

By Susan P from Hilton Head Island, SC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

It has been mentioned in other reviews that this mat has a strong rubber odor...when first unpacked I noticed it, but after leaving it unrolled on a shaded porch over night the odor was greatly reduced, and now ,a week later, there is no odor at all. The mat grips well and has just the right amount of cushioning. A great product,delivered promptly!
.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Should have purchased a new mat sooner!

By DopamineQ from Lancaster PA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It has a strong odor and takes at least a week of being hung out in a house to dissipate. That being said, I "love" it! It grips well to the floor and my hands grip well do it during my asnana practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, fast delivery

By Dee from Brooklyn on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Mat is as stated, delivery was timely.


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for hot yoga

By Kayla from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Works well in hot yoga even without a towel. I didn't feel my hands slipping in class at all. I love the color, also. You can wash it in the washing machine, too!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Slippery mat

By Jeannie K from Morehead City NC on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

The thickness is better on the knees, but the surface seems more "slippery than sticky"


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga Mat

By Judy from Silver Spring, MD on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy, doesn't slip. Have tried different mats thoughout the years, but this one is the best.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Super sticky!!

By Cuso11 from Columbia, MO on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

I do hot yoga 4 times a week. My husband bought this mat for me as a Christmas gift and I LOVE it! Great quality, amazing grip and pretty color! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Quality mat

By Piyo2Bfit from Londonderry, NH on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It was a gift/ replacement for a old one. Its very nice right out of the box you can both see and feel it is sturdy. Great color, even better value, and what a better reason than supporting a cancer foundation as well.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star love it

By german-ninja from Oklahoma on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

my first " expensive " mat ... I was advised to purchase it my yoga teacher, he gave me tips to take care of it properly ... that would be a great idea to add to the information to be send with the mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star nice mat

By Sandy from Katy, Texas on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It has excellent grip. It does seem to attract stuff like hair, static electricity. I have a towel & leave the top for my hands directly on it & the towel lower.. Hair stuck on it distracts me. It is a beautiful mat with great grip!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cushion, and long enough for someone as tall as me (6')

By spfish38 from Chantilly, VA on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Diana from Staten Island, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

This really is the best mat to practice on!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By shireen from cupertino, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

Love having a mat with the towel already integrated so it never gets all scrunched! Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommended

By Silvenka from Houston, TX on 12/2/2014

Size: NA

Highly Recommended...best mat I ever owned


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long - Black Magic

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By antigoneDcat from WA on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

I recently purchased a second one of these mats for practicing at a second location. I've used the first one for about a year now and love it. I like that it is eco friendly, durable, good padding with not too much give, stays clean easily, and is LONG enough to fit me. :)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star A nice mat

By Kalli from Bismarck, ND on 11/25/2014

Size: NA

Overall, I really enjoy this mat. It's grippy enough for traditional yoga classes and the extra length helps ensure that I don't step off my mat and onto the floor. However, when I took this mat to hot yoga it was slippery toward the end of class, so a towel is still needed. Also, the texture of the mat makes it a little hard to wipe down after class. Also, the darker colors (like the red one) show dirt marks easily. The light blue and yellow do a better job of camouflaging.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star a beautiful mat

By emily from western massachusetts on 11/19/2014

Size: NA

This was the mat I was looking for. a casual and cute color with a great thickness and not to mention, its free of many harmful chemicals so its good for us and our environment, at least more so than other mats. It doesn't slide around on the floor, but if im practicing just on the mat, i still need my yoga towel and/or grippy socks. maybe its just my sweaty palms, but the mat alone is not grippy enough for me without anything else over it. over all good quality and good price, a great gift for someone just beginning to enjoy yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Travel

By Daniel from New York, NY on 11/6/2014

Size: NA

This "mat" is super thin, but also super light. I find it's great in combination with a yoga rug. The rug absorbs sweat and prevents slipping, and the eKO SuperLite Travel mat provides the friction to hold the rug in place. Neither provide much cushion, but together it's a reasonably comfortable assembly, and the whole thing folds up nicely to fit in a messenger bag. This is a great product for frequent use on the go.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Super Grippy

By Patty g from Allentown, pa on 11/5/2014

Size: NA

I consider grip a very important feature, both for safety and it makes holding poses a lot easier, so the grippiness of this mat is the best thing about this mat. I bought it in the moss green about 2 years ago and after 3 x weekly use I noticed a little wear on the spots where my feet touch the mat the most, towards the back. It still has tons of use in it but I am bringing it to my vacation house, and decided to spoil myself with another one in saffron yellow. The color is gorgeous and I notice it smells a lot less rubbery than my old one first did. Not sure if they changed something in the formula, as that is the only negative I can think of, and even that is not a big deal to me.
I have a mat towel that i bought for hot yoga,,but never use, because of the grippiness.

Its not spongy at all and I can see where someone may want a little more cushion for their knees, but even at 54 yrs old, with a bad knee, it does not bother me at all. I just love this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Gaiam SOL Shakti 4mm Rubber Mat - Aqua

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wears out too quickly

By Renata Diaz from Homer Glen, IL on 11/4/2014

Size: NA

This mat only lasted about a month before it started to wear out. Not very happy about that.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Vika from LA, CA on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

favourite mat - tried others and always come back to this one.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star looking for a long yoga mat?

By Bryan from Minneapolis, MN on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

It works as expected allowing grip even during hot sweaty classes. The size is perfect for someone like myself, who is 6'4".


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat - Midnight

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star the mat is great as expected, BUT...

By christina from massachusetts on 10/29/2014

Size: NA

the mat and brand is perfect as expected just as described, but the way it was packaged it had a heavy & unnecessary! rubber band around it that made a permanent indentation down the front and center of the mat - very disappointing not manduka's problem but i won't order a mat from yoga outlet again because of this.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Love my new yoga mat

By MC from Austin, TX on 10/25/2014

Size: NA

So happy with my mat. Jade makes great, non-slip mats that last forever. My last was a Jade travel mat that was with me for four years of regular practice. Hoping for a great journey with the new one.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Hugger Mugger Tapas Ultra Yoga Mat - Eggplant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star awesome yoga mat

By awesome from Oceanside, NY on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

i don't usually leave reviews but i am so happy with this mat... a good yoga mat really does make a difference!!!!


More Reviews on this item