Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful - I would recommend that everyone should have a set of these!

By ibstampin from Augusta, ME on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Great items - they are very therapeutic!


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love it and would recommend everyone should have one!~

By ibstampin from Augusta, ME on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful - very therapeutic!~


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By Gina from DC on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I recently purchased a new Manduka PROlite 71" after parting with the Gaiam I had for almost 7 years(!). Like an old pair of jeans, my Gaiam mat was perfectly worn in. I never needed a towel of any kind, even in hot yoga. The thing wasn't going anywhere. However, it only took me one class with my Manduka in a crowded studio of sweaty bodies to realize I could no longer go towel-less. But I'm cheap. It took a lot for me to splurge on the mat, and I didn't want to do it again with the towel. I chose the Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel because it was the right price and I liked what people were saying in their comments. In general, I don't unfold this towel until about half way through the practice when things start to get sweaty, so I do not mist it beforehand. My sweaty body is enough. The towel is only slightly shorter than my mat; there is about an inch of mat showing on either end. In a nutshell, it does exactly what I wanted: keeps me from slipping in down dog, stays put, and doesn't fold or roll up (even in a more rapid vinyasa flow). As far as cleaning, I have been hand washing my towel separately, which I think is also the actually directions...? Have only washed it once, but is came out fine. Doesn't smell. Dries within 24 hrs. Because I only really use it for half of the class, I'm probably going to wash it every 4th class or when it gets smelly. Would be five stars if the towel (especially the bottom) was more aesthetically appealing. But the utility in no way suffers, so that's a pretty picky complaint.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stabilizer

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Love my block!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good bolster - reasonable price.

By Amy C. from Tempe AZ on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good bolster for home yin yoga practice at a reasonable price. Although it does not quite have the heft of the "studio" bolsters, it is pretty darn close. WTG


More Reviews on this item

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat!

By EP from Iowa on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Love the thickness, quality and design. Bit of a rubber smell, but nothing that doesn't go away after a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Earth rSkidless Yoga Mat Towel

Yogi Toes Earth rSkidless Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By EP from Iowa on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what was advertised and what I was looking for. Performs well and color is just as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Yoga Mat Towel

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Everything I expected

By Shei Shei from Charleston, SC on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Color, quality and the vintage peacock towel. I looked everywhere...glad I found it!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By Caroline from Delray Beach, Fl on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

Great color! Nice stickiness but a bit thin! Wouldn't spend more than $30


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Micki from Concord, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I cannot even call my old "yoga mat" a "yoga mat" there is no comparison.

The Jade mat makes all the difference in the world for your poses.....really love this mat


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat bag.....

By Micki from Concord, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I get a compliment on this every time I go to Diablo Yoga for class....


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy, Convenient, Love the colors

By Linda from Seattle, WA on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

I love that these are just simple, well made mat bags. Beautiful in their simplicity. I bought two bags, blue and purple, to carry two yoga mats -- color coordinated with the mats inside, so I know which is which. I was pleasantly surprised by how sturdy the fabric is -- I was expecting something thinner and a bit more flimsy. I have slightly thicker mats, because I use them for Pilates and am pleased with the generous size of the bags and ease of slipping the mats in and out. The locking drawstring and sturdy shoulder strap complete the convenience and ease of use of these bags.

I plan to buy one or two more, color coordinated, of course, for another mat (pink, this time) and for a long thin piece of equipment (black) that I need to carry for the Pilates classes I teach.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Meditation For Beginners DVD

Gaiam Meditation For Beginners DVD

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam Meditation for Beginners DVD

By J. Taylor from Chicago, IL on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

This DVD is a great way to start the day. The yoga portion is very helpful and relaxing. The meditation portions are very calming and help with relaxation and taking care of myself. I enjoy the instructions given and it is very helpful to me.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great sling bag

By Babes from Fremont,CA on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

Very well made. Holds large amount of personal belongings. Great bag for wet clothes as well.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well worth it!

By Rob B. from New York, New York on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

The product works wonders on trigger points, spasms, and overall soft tissue injuries. My Dr. wanted me to try them and they work. Price is excellent as well,


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very roomy and fit well

By mmouse from Brooklyn,New York on 8/12/2015

Size: NA

longer than most


More Reviews on this item

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Tote bag

By Curmudgeon from Durham, NC on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality throughout.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star fresh & clean scent

By Sigster from Windsor, Canada on 8/6/2015

Size: NA

great alternative to vinegar which always reminds me of salad dressing!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Ok tote

By Rosebud72 from Lehigh Valley, PA on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this tote to replace one that I left behind on vacation. It is roomy and I like the zippered pockets to store cell phone etc. but it is a bit awkward/bulky to carry. Not sure if I will switch to a more vertical style but for now it's working for me.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Humble Yogi from Seattle on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

I love this sturdy and long lasting bolster. They should be around for years for my yoga students to use!!!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Terrific mat!

By Lin from Rhode Island on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

This is my 3rd mat and my 1st JADE. What a difference it has made comfort, no slip and easy to clean.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Elle from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Was looking for a multi-use bag that could also carry my yoga mat, this was the perfect find. Lots of great compartments, durable fabric...and all for a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Journey On - The Commuter Mat Sling

Manduka Journey On - The Commuter Mat Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hands-Free Mat carry

By yogi from Cincinnati on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Works great with my LONG Manduka mat, but not so great with the travel size.....too much strap.

A great way to port around a mat if you don't want all the cumbersome bag stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel (1/8") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A LONG travel Mat is hard to Find :)))

By yogi from Cincinnati on 8/1/2015

Size: NA

Navy Blue shows all the dirt......
Love the light weight and stickiness of the mat...my first JADE.


More Reviews on this item

Still Sitting Zafu

Still Sitting Zafu

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Makes long meditations more comfortable and relaxing

By JoAnne from Los Angeles, CA on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I love this cushion. It helps keep my mind on my mediation instead of my falling asleep legs. Helps support my back and helps keep me in alignment.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Aurorae Sling Back Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!

By Meg from Marion MA on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I tossed my purse in the closet and now rock this yoga bag!! Durable, quality fabric and easy to clean. It's great for my yoga gear, necessary baby items, and the items that I used to carry in my purse! Each has its own pocket , keeping things organized. I also have room for more!!! It fits comfortably on with its cross-body strap! I love it, and can't wait to take it to yoga fest !!! Would highly recommend this, and for the price you just can't lose!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 4lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Mark from CT on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect for kids who are starting out with strength training. Bouncy and balanced. A good item for the home gym.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat

By STR from Charlotte, NC on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat. My knees and hips feel so much better with this thicker more supportive mat. I don't sweat a lot but it is a little slippery although not enough to make me feel unstable or need a towel. I cleaned it when I first got it with coarse sea salt and wiped it down with white vinegar/ water as instructed. I have only had it 2 weeks and use it 3-4 times a week so I am expecting it to improve with use. it is heavier than my old cheap mat but not uncomfortable to carry. I am so glad I made the investment in this mat.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Magical Mat

By Rachel from Minneapolis, MN on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Mat provides great cushion. I like the texture of the mat and it is very easy to clean. Gets a little slippery during hot yoga, but that's what hot yoga towels are for...
Very happy I upgraded from my cheap mat.


More Reviews on this item

Sacred Space Hand Hammered Tibetan Singing Bowl 5

Sacred Space Hand Hammered Tibetan Singing Bowl 5"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sacred space bowl has beautiful strike tone

By Richard from Bowling Green, KY on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I really like the strike tone of the bowl. It sounds like the tone on the recording. I cannot sing the bowl at all. I knew this could be a problem with a hand smithed item. The mat does not match the handmade bowl and looks kind of cheap. All in all, I chose to keep the bowl. It is unique as it is obviously handmade.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Long - Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Still breaking it in

By Kpies from Louisiana on 7/13/2015

Size: NA

I received this mat for my birthday, after using cheap mats for the past few years. It's definitely heavy, and while it's thick, it's quite hard, so for poses where you are "pressing your head into the mat" like in bridge or shoulder stand, it takes some getting used to.

I have used it in a few regular classes and one hot yoga class, and it surprisingly was fairly sticky even with the sweat.

I didn't break it in with coarse salt but I imagine that that will help bring along the stickiness even more!

Overall, I'm happy with the mat, and its lifetime guarantee.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star gecko yoga mat

By Joe from Michigan on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

This is sticky. I can hold position even when sweating . Works as advertised. Long mat can be doubled as necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Best mat I've owned thus far...

By Sean from Jupiter, Fl on 7/11/2015

Size: NA

I've had this Manduka Pro for almost two weeks now, and I love it. I've been practicing for a little over three years 3-5 five times a week in a heated studio and I've true several different brand mats and this is my favorite so far. It was a little slick the first few time I practiced on it but it is starting to break in nicely with more grip. It is by far the sturdiest mat I've had with enough cushion but not spongy. I feel like my handstand and arm balance are improved on this may as well. I'm happy I made the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Why did I wait so long to get this mat!

By Pamela M. from Denmark, ME on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

This mat provides the same surface and feel as the original big black manduka mat but with nearly half the weight. It's everything you loved about your 8lb manduka in a travel size. Love, love, love it!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel Long

Manduka eQua Yoga Mat Towel Long

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By sarah from phoenix on 7/10/2015

Size: NA

Fits my new yoga mat perfectly and is very absorbant


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Jade Yoga Microfiber Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By queenb from Auburndale, WI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Nice towel, well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By queenb from Auburndale, WI on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Great size and fun color.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Long, Thick, and All-Natural Jade Yoga Mat

By Ashley from Buffalo, NY on 7/9/2015

Size: NA

Thicker than the average mat, this Jade yoga mat provides enough support for your workout or class without being overly heavy or bulky to carry. I sprang for the extra length for a little more money and it makes for a more comfortable session. The natural rubber is rougher than traditional mats, but is no-slip, for sure. The rubber has a tendency to attract lint and dirt off the floor, but usually shakes off pretty easily. I appreciate that Jade mats are made without PVC or ozone-depleting substances.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great for travel: light, folds nicely

By Jenn from Los Angeles, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

The mat is very sticky and sturdy and just what I needed for my practice while at a coference.

Two Notes:
(1) There is a strong rubber scent to the mat when you first get it. I laid it out in an out-of-the-way space for a couple of days and the scent lessened considerably.

(2) Fold it so the that 'top' is inside - I noticed a little stress on the mat when it was folded the other direction.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Bolster!

By Catherine from Boston, MA on 7/8/2015

Size: NA

This bolster is great quality and it will last me for years. It is bigger than I thought it would be, which was a nice surprise! It is firm and offers great support for restorative yoga poses. I ordered the black bolster and one thing to note about it is you can see how the lint collects on the bolster.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Gaiam SOL Uttama 8mm Premium Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By LisaP from Massachusetts on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat!

PROS: It's quite thick and although it feels denser than others I've used it has good cushion and support. It's slightly sticky texture gives good security for hands and feet in downward dog even when I'm sweating like crazy in heated classes! I love the color. Wasn't sure I'd be grooving on the green but the shade is pretty and not as loud as I envisioned.

CONS: It's heavy! Now if you are holding yoga poses it's not like you can't handle the weight of this thing but you'll want a strap or a bag to make the transport more easy. I bring it back and forth to class daily and it's not a big deal but as compared to other mats you notice the difference. The weight is in the quality for sure! Lastly, the lovely rubber core that gives all that great cushioning and support really smells like, well - rubber. I've used it for a couple weeks daily and it really still smells. Can't really tell if it's getting better yet but I'll put up with it for the quality. I just extra tea tree oil on it in class :-)

I took one star off for the smell but otherwise it's a great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Hugger Mugger Simple Sling

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Simple and functional

By LisaP from Massachusetts on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Product is well made, colorful and does the job. I have a thick mat and this carries it securely and with ease. The velcro is strong and the stitching looks well done. Use it to transport my mat back and forth from yoga class daily. Great for the money!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star LOVE

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

LOVE this mat!! It is very grippy and sticky!!! I use this for hot yoga. I put a Yogi Toes towel over this - and it grips the towel so I am not slipping all over the place.

I'm sure this mat would be fine without the towel - I see a lot of people in my class not using the towel and they don't slide on the mat. I just like using a towel to keep my mat as clean as possible!

I would recommend this mat. Very comfortable - good padding!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Smells great!!!

By Alanna B from San Jose, CA on 7/7/2015

Size: NA

Got this in Lavender - and it smells great!!! LOVE it! I use this once a week to clean my yoga mat which I use for hot yoga. I always put a towel over my mat - but still like to clean and spray it once a week to keep it fresh and remove any stains.

Would purchase this again


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Metro Yoga and Gym Bag

Gaiam Metro Yoga and Gym Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Gym Bag

By VAYOGI2015 from Alexandria, VA on 7/6/2015

Size: NA

I am very pleased with my yoga gym bag. It is spacious, has several compartments and allows me to store my shoes and towel when going to the gym. A very good value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star The best product for yoga practice! Highly recommended!

By Nadiya from Chicago, IL on 7/5/2015

Size: NA

It's a great product that is made from the natural latex. The mat is practical in use – not heavy and has enough of cushion and awesome grasp. I’m having this mat for 8 years and soon will replace with the same Jade Yoga Harmony Professional. As a yoga teacher I recommended our yoga studio to acquire these mats for our students. My daughter, two nieces and a few of my students have this mat and love it.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star must have

By TAL from Boston MA on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

I used this product at my yoga studio and new right away that i had to get it. I love how it helps your body to adjust and set in to allow relaxing and breath to flow. It has two easy to use grips on either end and the cover zips of easily to wash the cover. getting the pillow back in is a bit harder.....


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this Bolster !

By Dharmade from San Leandro CA on 6/30/2015

Size: NA

Love the shape and construction of this Hugger Mugger Bolster !


More Reviews on this item