Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Gear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Groovy rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loked

By Britt from Mount prospect Il on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I thought it wasa a good towel. Compared to other ones I have tried that bunch up. A little slippery. After I washed much better


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By Lori from NH on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Very high quality = very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Manduka Go Steady Mat Carrier

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Mat carrier

By Charlie from Okc on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Easy to use. Great quality. Holds extras besides mat. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka eKO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Manduka yoga mat

By Charlie from Oklahoma City ok on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Helps hold pose without cheating. No slipping of hands and feet. Still smells like rubber but getting better. Would buy one again.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By runtlg from Soldotna, AK on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Bright, vibrant colors. I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By VEE from Denver, CO on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

Works really well! I'm new to yoga and learning how to use this equipment. I'm impressed.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Piccolo Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Hugger Mugger Piccolo Silk Yoga Eyebag - Flax

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Delighted!

By Jo from El Paso, TX on 1/25/2015

Size: NA

I have been a user of this product for many, many years. Addicted - comes to mind. Once it hits my face, relaxation begins and continues. I love to reach over for it during the night and apply the coolness. I love the relaxing smell. While this is lighter than my last one, I will add flax to this one because I also love the weight of it.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I like it overall

By Lana from Sacramento on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

You should always carefully tighten the cap on the bottle. If you did not check it the liquid will get out easily. I bought 4 bottles and one has scratches on the bottom
From manufacture. I did not use it yet and would like to return it back


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8

Jade Yoga Harmony Travel Yoga Mat (1/8") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Travel Mat

By jak1411 from East TN on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Love the color and texture of this mat. Very light and easy to carry in a yoga bag. Would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice yoga towel

By Gramya from sedona, AZ on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

the material feels sturdy enough. I would not have ordered though if I knew that it is 50% polyester.
I was trying to get away from synthetic fibers, don't feel good to me. The description only mentions bamboo, so i thought it would be a 100% bamboo fabric. Still much better than the microfiber ones which I can't touch. So if that is not important to you it is a great towel


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star DO NOT hang this mat

By TP from Seattle, WA on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

The mat, itself, is of great quality. The downside, the handle.
Do not try to hang it as there is no reinforcement for the handle. I am not sure why it even has a handle. As soon as I hung it, the mat drooped. By the next day, the handle hole was so stretched out that I could tell it would break with continuous hanging. Sad, because I only have space to hang mats and no area to stack mats.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Gaian Thirsty Towell

By Walt from Carlsbad, Ca. on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

It fits perfectly over my mat, stays put. Feels good to the skin, and absorbs the sweat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Lisa from NYC on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Fits the Manduka Black Mat perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Pranayama Yoga Pillow

By restorative from columbus, ohio on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

I am enjoying this pillow. It is very useful for restorative poses.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eyebag - Beads

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Okay eye bag, but could be better

By Nyca from San Francisco on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this eyebag to replace my favorite one (of a different brand) that I lost while traveling. This Hugger-Mugger eyebag with a silk cover looked similar, so I bought it. How does it compare?

The silk covering is good quality, but all the little beads inside the zipper pouch were loose and not encased in a separate bag. This means that there is no way to wash the silk cover easily. You have to carefully dump out all the beads into a bowl to empty the silk bag for washing. Then you have to use a funnel to get the tiny beads back into the bag -- otherwise, the beads will go flying everywhere! It's ridiculous. My old eyebag enclosed the beads in an inner cotton pouch which kept all the beads together and made it so easy to remove it to wash the outer silk cover.

I am now going to have to find a friend who sews to make a simple cotton inner pouch for the beads. Also, I didn't think the bag had enough filling in it, so I added some raw rice grains.

So, the eyebag is okay but definitely needs some simple improvements!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolsters

Hugger Mugger Standard Bolsters

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Waesome

By Greenes10 from Chicago suburb on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

Love this bolster, so unique


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger 3.5

Hugger Mugger 3.5" Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth the extra money

By Ely from Durango, CO on 1/16/2015

Size: NA

Living in Colorado a person is inevitably exposed to yoga due to it's popularity there. I got hooked. I looked around for the equipment I wanted, and though they were more expensive I kept coming back to these blocks. I loved the way they felt in my hand.
They are much sturdier for use when standing the block tall than the foam ones some people around me used. The block does get darker with age, but that is just the natural oils from your hands soaking in.
As a positive and negative, the blocks are heavier than their foam counterparts. The negative, hauling the bag to class and then home five blocks. The positive they are sturdier, stronger, and I think, prettier.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28

Jade Yoga Harmony XW Yoga Mat (28") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jade Harmony first timer

By Marti from San Jose, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Love the size/width/weight & color. Imagined it would of felt more thick. Overall, i like it. Still feel slightly slippery on mat during sweaty work out. For the price i would of liked it thicker and grippier! Reason i give it 4 stars is the larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice thick mat

By Gertrud from Costa Mesa, CA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

This mat was a gift for my husband, who with his 6'4" doesnt quite fit on a reguar mat. He liked the extra space, as well as the thickness.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this bag!

By gumby from Coeur d'Alene, ID on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

It is very spacious, pretty, has an inside zippered pocket and an outside zippered pocket, nice soft fabric. I use it for a thicker mat I use at gym. Not sure it's heavy-duty enough for my Manduka pro bag, so will stick with the heartier bag I already have for it.


More Reviews on this item

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

3 Minute Egg Restorative Egg

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like that the shape contours the body

By ItsAJourney from Wisconsin on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I bought these after seeing them at a yoga camp. I wanted to use them as an arch support, which they work well as.

I didn't buy the DVD thinking they would come with paper instructions to help me learn how to use them for other things. They do not, so I've scoured the Internet with no great luck.

Wish the dvd was available for download. I hate waiting for a shipment. :)


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Cheerful Matbag

By Minnie Orb from Manteca, CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This Matbag is ample in size -- strap adjusts easily. Gorgeous batik fabric is a huge plus!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Yoga Mat

By Minnie Orb from Manteca CA on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I love this mat -- the teal color is inspirational and the non-slip surface is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star All that I hoped it would be.....

By Susan P from Hilton Head Island, SC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

It has been mentioned in other reviews that this mat has a strong rubber odor...when first unpacked I noticed it, but after leaving it unrolled on a shaded porch over night the odor was greatly reduced, and now ,a week later, there is no odor at all. The mat grips well and has just the right amount of cushioning. A great product,delivered promptly!
.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product!!

By Julia from Delaware on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I have an extra thick yoga mat and needed a bag to hold it. This bag is perfect. It is roomy, has an outside and inside pocket and really looks great. Very pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Should have purchased a new mat sooner!

By DopamineQ from Lancaster PA on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It has a strong odor and takes at least a week of being hung out in a house to dissipate. That being said, I "love" it! It grips well to the floor and my hands grip well do it during my asnana practice.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love the pattern; fun and funky

By georgiagina from Atlanta, Georgia on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Receive lots of questions..."where did you get this?" Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great mat, fast delivery

By Dee from Brooklyn on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Mat is as stated, delivery was timely.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Jodi V from Blue Springs, MO on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

I immediately loved this beautiful and functional mat bag, and I've gotten lots of compliments on it. The pattern is gorgeous. The bag is very well-made and is standing up to my extra-long (and very heavy) yoga mat nicely. The outer zippered pocket is generously sized and easily holds my travel pack of mat wipes, and the interior zippered pocket is just right for my keys/phone/ID. Now I don't carry my purse to the studio. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for hot yoga

By Kayla from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Works well in hot yoga even without a towel. I didn't feel my hands slipping in class at all. I love the color, also. You can wash it in the washing machine, too!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Slippery mat

By Jeannie K from Morehead City NC on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

The thickness is better on the knees, but the surface seems more "slippery than sticky"


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I love my glass water bottle!

By Phyllis M. from Venice, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

It is covered with silicone for safety (which has no "rubbery" taste or anything). Easy to fill because the whole top unscrews. Great colors to choose from. Feels good in my hand. Might be a tiny bit heavy. I do not carry mine around much.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Shireen from Cupertino, CA on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

The little grippy things on the bottom of this towel are perfect in keeping it in place. Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best Yoga Mat

By Judy from Silver Spring, MD on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy, doesn't slip. Have tried different mats thoughout the years, but this one is the best.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Super sticky!!

By Cuso11 from Columbia, MO on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

I do hot yoga 4 times a week. My husband bought this mat for me as a Christmas gift and I LOVE it! Great quality, amazing grip and pretty color! Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Just what the side waist ordered!

By Seattledale from Seattle on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

This brand's sturdiness and comfort speak for themselves. Bolster up!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Yoga mat is fine

By Liz from Charlotte, NC on 1/6/2015

Size: NA

Yoga mat is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fun Cute Bag

By Lori Ann from Suburban Chicago on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

Purchased as a gift for my daughter. She LOVED it. Her mat fit perfectly inside.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Quality mat

By Piyo2Bfit from Londonderry, NH on 1/5/2015

Size: NA

It was a gift/ replacement for a old one. Its very nice right out of the box you can both see and feel it is sturdy. Great color, even better value, and what a better reason than supporting a cancer foundation as well.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!

By Stephanie from St. Louis, MO on 1/2/2015

Size: NA

Very spacious, love the color. Good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By Kerry from Atlanta Ga on 12/27/2014

Size: NA

I love my new bag! it has tons of space for the extras that need to be carried. it is so comfortable to carry and it looks as if it will wash like a dream when needed!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Bhakti Weekender Bag - Ink Blue

Prana Bhakti Weekender Bag - Ink Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga bag

By cindy medlock from WAXAHACHIE, TX on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

I have purchased (and returned) many yoga bags. This is by far the best!!!!!
Love everything about it


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Worth the investment, particularly on sale!

By Prof from Greenville, SC on 12/16/2014

Size: NA

The mat is infinitely better than my previous Gaim one (purchased from Target), and had NO SMELL right out of the box. This was worth the investment, and I regret not having done it sooner. One caveat: definitely purchase a towel if your hands get sweaty, as no yoga mat seems capable of handling sweat (not matter what quality).


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Rectangular Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Bolster

By moonshine from North Carolina on 12/11/2014

Size: NA

I did a lot of shopping and was most impressed with the Manduka. The quality is great and i like that you can remove the sleeve for laundering. This bolster will be great for support during relaxation poses. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat Long 74

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love it

By german-ninja from Oklahoma on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

my first " expensive " mat ... I was advised to purchase it my yoga teacher, he gave me tips to take care of it properly ... that would be a great idea to add to the information to be send with the mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star nice mat

By Sandy from Katy, Texas on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

It has excellent grip. It does seem to attract stuff like hair, static electricity. I have a towel & leave the top for my hands directly on it & the towel lower.. Hair stuck on it distracts me. It is a beautiful mat with great grip!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion Yoga Mat (5/16") Long

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just the right amount of cushion, and long enough for someone as tall as me (6')

By spfish38 from Chantilly, VA on 12/9/2014

Size: NA

Love my new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love this mat!

By Diana from Staten Island, NY on 12/5/2014

Size: NA

This really is the best mat to practice on!


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By shireen from cupertino, ca on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

Love having a mat with the towel already integrated so it never gets all scrunched! Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item