Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Yoga Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Hugger Mugger Tapas Original Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing mat

By Wanderliv from Phoenix, AZ on 3/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have had my Hugger Mugger Original Tapas mat for, I kid you not, 17 years! I have tried a couple other mats during that time but always came back to this one because it's so non-slip. After so much use it is finally wearing down a little so I'm replacing it with another one.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this Mat Bag!

By NubbinRidge from Oak Island, NC on 3/11/2016

Fit: NA

Really nice design. The Chakras are embroidered rather than just printed and they are of nice quality. The bag is a substantial fabric, perfect size for most any mat, and the zippered pocket on the outside is the perfect size for storing my phone and keys while in class. Super, super pleased with the value for the price. Would definitely buy again and would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous!

By Julie T from NYC on 2/10/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is beautiful and sturdy. I love that it has zippered compartments for keys, phone, etc. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Still Sitting Midnight Bazaar Zafu & Zabuton Set

Still Sitting Midnight Bazaar Zafu & Zabuton Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful set

By Julie from NYC on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm pleased with how beautiful and well-made this set is. I would recommend it as a worthy addition to anyone's meditation practice.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Chillv from Burbank, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The fragrance is almost non existent.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Play Mat Carrier 2.0

Manduka Go Play Mat Carrier 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute and practical

By Chillv from Burbank, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

It works with any size mat. It has enough room for phone, keys, small wallet, and hand towel.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Big Tuffy from Clover SC on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

This block is a good size and it is very stable. It's helpful for stretching into difficult positions. My yoga instructor was impressed with it so it must be a great item at a great price. I wish I'd bought 2 of them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Body Sport Medicine Ball 2lb

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Med. Ball. I use it in the water for resistance training.

By Swim from Knoxville, TN on 1/21/2016

Fit: NA

Excellent, great durability.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By Sienna from Jacksonville on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Sienna from Jacksonville on 1/20/2016

Fit: NA

Beautiful color. So much more then expected.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Fit: NA

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent meditation prop

By Momma Di from Westlake, OH on 1/4/2016

Fit: NA

Really like this cushion. It was a gift for my daughter, who is ready to learn meditation as she prepares for college. It is a great size, excellent quality, and has just the right proportion of give vs. support for even a lengthy session. I love Hugger Mugger's products.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star wish this came in other colors

By Diane from CT on 1/3/2016

Fit: NA

lookslike a great bag but the color os too light


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Faith from DE on 1/1/2016

Fit: NA

6'4" husband with knee issues loves this mat. Thick at 8mm but perfect for knees. A little rubber smell but left it uncoiled and didn't notice as much.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star gift

By joan from port orange, fl on 12/31/2015

Fit: NA

Gave to my daughter for Christmas gift. She liked the size , color, and pockets. I liked the easy on line ordering and quick shipment.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star grip is good

By sweet sue from south orange, nj on 12/30/2015

Fit: NA

although i have had this mat only a short time, it feels good, holds my positions well and is a good thickness. the new odor is not annoying.


More Reviews on this item

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Lifefactory 22 oz Flip Top Cap Glass Waterbottle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love my Bottle

By Chastidy from Ohio on 12/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the bottle. The flip top is nice and it is super easy to refill and add my essential oils. The shipping took alittle long than I felt it should have .


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star yoga pellow

By Tsultrim Nyi-o from jacksonville, Or on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

It is just the right firmness and size. I live in a small space and this sitting pillow is perfect. I have run to many long races and worked to long in the garden to be able to sit on the floor anymore, my legs just don't bend that well anymore, but this pillow has made my practice a bit easier to relax into and not have to spend so much time getting my legs ready to sit.
Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly wonderful

By Hazel from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2015

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful shade of purple, a little darker then the picture but still very pretty.
The stick is amazing! I can go deeper into my poses without slipping around!
Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Simply Jute Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Simply Jute Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Couldn't ask for better!

By AlieMarie from Albuquerque, NM on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

High quality.
Oodles of space for all of my yoga gear.
Beautiful.
Durable.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

By mimosa from Cary NC on 12/27/2015

Fit: NA

I had got 2 from Yoga Outlet in 2013 when my husband and I took meditation class. We both removed some of the buckwheat hulls so the cushion could conform to our body better. Now we sometimes watch TV sitting on the cushions when the back were tired by sitting on the chairs. We were please with them, felt they were great for short time sitting. I had ordered a total of 4 in Dec this year again. 2 for my mom as Christmas gift and 2 for myself so I can use one as footrest and one for meditation when I am upstairs, this way, I eliminate the needs to carry the cushion with me up and downstairs. My mom also loved them. She sat on it while watching TV or folding clothes, this is a lot more comfortable than sitting on her little bench. Also, the delivery was very fast.
Thank you YogaOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

By Skinnieminnie from Eugene, Oregon on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I have fallen in love with my bolster: I am a side sleeper and have been struggling with lower back pain for years when I wake up in the morning. I have tried using many different kinds of pillows between my knees with no success.

My therapist has a Hugger Mugger (he has had it for over 6 years and it is in excellent shape) during my treatment he lays it beside me and I bend one knee and place my leg on the Bolster. I noticed while lying in that position, it was comfortable and relaxing and eased my lower back pain. I purchased the Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga bolster and started using it while I sleep.

At first it was just a little to thick for me so I had to do a little adjustment to it. I am a sewer and crafter so I felt confident that I could modify it a little (But I think anyone could adjust it, just do it a little at a time).

I unzipped the back, (I did not take it out of the cover), I cut a slit in the inter case and inserted a long zipper by just hand stitching it in. The batting is just one big rolled layer, but I was able to just tear off one layer at a time (Only on the back side where the zipper is) until I reached the desired thickness that was good for me. After adjusting it to the right thickness for me I have notice a great improvement in my pack pain. I also noticed since using it my over all body posture while I sleep has improved.

If I happen to lay on my back (Usually while watching TV in bed) I place it under my knees and it relieves the pressure on my lower back. If I want to sit up in bed I put it up against the head board.
I highly recommend this product



More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Super Yoga Mat

By Beansprout from Western PA on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second Manduka mat (my other mat is currently inaccessible in a storage unit). The quality of these mats is superb! Sore knees in poses when using a cheap mat? This mat will absolutely improve the comfort of your yoga practice and is well worth the extra expense.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger 3.5

Hugger Mugger 3.5" Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cork yoga block

By Lydia from Atlanta, GA on 12/25/2015

Fit: NA

This firm and unforgiving block is the perfect stabilizer for 'bringing the ground closer to you' or for the best back stretches ever. Heavier than foam but worth the increased stability.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Long Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat

By Johnny Sea from Guilford Ct on 12/23/2015

Fit: NA

Great mat for certain yoga classes except yah yin which I prefer a thicker wider one. But overall love it!🙏🏾


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Mat Renew 2oz. Travel Spray

Manduka Mat Renew 2oz. Travel Spray

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Eh

By Ashlee from Wisconsin on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

It smells like old people. Does not smell like oranges or citrus at all. I have to leave the room and let my mat air out. The bottle is so small and basically cost $10? Should have went with the other flavor.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

Fit: NA

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect!

By KC from Texas on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

This bag is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. It is of good quality and perfect for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I love my neck pillow

By gerber daisy from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

this pillow is awesome. It's got nice heft, so when you heat it up, the heat penetrates. When I use it to sleep, it stays put and provides the support my neck needs. The peachskin fabric is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Kulae Elite Hot Hybrid Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect for Bikram but not for power yoga

By smithers from conshohocken, pa on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

On a carpeted floor, I love this mat. One mat, 2 purposes. Simple and perfect. It stays put and I don't need a towel to put on top. I have used for almost 2 years. I just bought a second finally so that I can wash the 1st and give it a full day to hang dry as I like to take back to back classes.

Now for power yoga where I am doing a lot of downward dogs, I do find the mat slides on a smooth floor so I use my old mat for that.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love my MAT

By Lilalma from St George, UT on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

I love my mat!!! I purchased my first Jade Harmony mat last year from my yoga studio in New Hampshire. I fell in love. We winter in Utah so I was without my Jade mat for a few weeks. Ordered a new one because I really missed my Jade. It makes every yoga class feel perfect. No slip, no smell, great texture, beautiful color, perfect thickness. I'm very, very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Round Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Round Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love my Hugger Mugger bolster!

By LCH from San Francisco, CA on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Great quality, good price. The navy color suits my home practice space perfectly. I expected the bolster to be a little softer (because the round bolsters of the same brand at my studio are) but was delighted that it's a little firmer, due to being brand new & never having been used.

Would highly recommend this bolster for your studio or home practice.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!!

By Lynnie from Ft Lauderdale, Florida on 12/15/2015

Fit: NA

Perfect size bag, holds my mat , water, towel and still had room.
great pockets for phone, keys etc.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Fusion (5/16") Long Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good overall mat

By Dustin from Missouri on 12/13/2015

Fit: NA

Rolls up easy


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Review

By None from El Paso on 12/9/2015

Fit: NA

I think it has to the potential to be a convenient way to carry your yoga mat. However, it didn't work for mine. I ordered the Aeromat and when I rolled the mat and attempted to fit it inside the "Hugger Mugger" it wouldn't fit. Summary is, ensure you know the dimension of your mat when rolled and know the dimension of the Hugger Mugger to ensure it fits.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Organic Cotton Yoga Strap 6'

Gaiam Organic Cotton Yoga Strap 6'

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Strap 6'

By Gary from Albuquerque, NM on 12/9/2015

Fit: NA

It was just what I was looking for , and needed.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star manduka yoga mat

By ann from houston,tx on 12/4/2015

Fit: NA

I love this mat 100%. Met the expectation. Does not have any smell like other ones when they are new.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Does what it should

By song from Rainier, Oregon on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

It's quite nice to have it for sitting. I'm 63 and just getting back into yoga, so I have to have some aids. This works for me.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By song from Rainier, Oregon on 12/3/2015

Fit: NA

I'm happy to protect my yoga mat and be able to carry a few things besides. The bag is very attractive although of course the white will get dirty over time.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Recycled Wool Blanket

Manduka Recycled Wool Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great blankets

By Cat from WA on 12/2/2015

Fit: NA

These are warm and cozy and don't pill or shed or have an odor!!! Lovely...


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Recycled Wool Blanket

Manduka Recycled Wool Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star my favorite yoga blankets

By Anjaneyasana from western New York State on 12/2/2015

Fit: NA

This is the second of these blankets for me. I was using the first for my home practice, and using a cotton blanket when I teach in different locations. I find the wool better than cotton for extra lift in sitting postures, or rolled and used as a prop. So I decided my first one would become the travel blanket and am using the new one at home. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Harmony Tree Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Harmony Tree Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga bag

By Gabby from Marquette, MI on 12/1/2015

Fit: NA

Super cute, it matched my mom's yoga mat perfectly. It holds her mat, yoga strap and keys. It holds just the essentials, which is exactly what she wanted. Good quality product, fast shipping, overall very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Manduka PRO Thick Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mat

By Sadie Mae from Maine on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is a really nice mat, it's long and I do not slip even with wet hands and feet. My problem is that even though it is thick it is not the least bit coushie.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Be Inspired  (4mm) Yoga Mat

Gaiam Be Inspired (4mm) Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect mat

By Catherine from El Paso, TX on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

This is the perfect mat for my yoga class. Since class is held on a hardwood floor, the mat sticks wonderfully and doesn't shift like my old mat did. Great price . . . . and I love the meditative sayings printed on it (:


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Can be slippery

By Dadz from Minneapolis, MN on 11/27/2015

Fit: NA

The mat met my expectations and provided a smoother exercise surface than my carpeting. I did notice some slipperiness when in certain postures. I was able to make slight adjustments, so the slipperiness didn't turn out to be a problem. Overall this was a good purchase and I'm using it everyday.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Hugger Mugger Ultra Yoga Bag

By Yogagirl from Marlton, NJ on 11/26/2015

Fit: NA

A good bag that fits my yoga mat. Easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star love

By sarah from crescent city ca on 11/26/2015

Fit: NA

My first set of yoga blocks. I appreciate how soft they are verses hard blocks.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great, stylish mat bag!

By Sweet tea yogi from FL on 11/25/2015

Fit: NA

First, I love the navy blue batik fabric! It doesn't show dirt and it's made of quality cotton, so it's breathable. The strap is comfortable and adjusts easily. The inner and outer zipper pockets are great for holding your phone, keys, money, etc. This mat bag is roomy and easily fits my 26" wide yoga mat and towel, extra shirt, block. It's a great bag at a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Block

Hugger Mugger Bamboo Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yoga block

By anny from houston on 11/25/2015

Fit: NA

I am just a beginner in yoga, so the blocks come very handy. I like them.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star cotton yoga rug

By anny from houston on 11/25/2015

Fit: NA

the rug itself is good. I like it. Of cause it's little slippery, but I did not expect it to stick to the floor.
So I can say it met my expectation. I just place a rubber mad underneath.I know it sounds like a double expense, but I do not like to be on the rubber.
I washed it right away in the washing machine, no problem.Just decided to dry outside.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW