Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Topekayogi from Topeka KS on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE


Material is so soft. Lots of compliments at studio


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft & Comfy

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through".


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Legging

Soybu Allegro Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft & comfortable

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through". Pattern is fun and different.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Namaste

By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks from Downey, Ca on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Urban Jungle Practice Short

OmGirl Urban Jungle Practice Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun, funky, fabulous

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Love these shorts. Comfy and stay in place. I read they run small so I ordered a large (normally I'm a medium) and the large fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Chloe Bra

Soybu Chloe Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfy, love it!

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute, comfy, love it. Perfect, I'd get 10 more in other prints ;0)


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Toesox Plie Dance Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for Barre and ilate's classes!

By Girl from Mullica Hill, NJ on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

These toesox are true to size and perfect for classes to avoid slippage.I bought the fuschia in S. wish they had the black in small. Hope stick will replenish!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Roxanne Capri

Prana Women's Roxanne Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cosy and colorful

By Monika from Switzerland on 4/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first pair of Prana pants. They are gorgeous and the material is super comfy and high quality. The fit and sizing are great.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Arizona Green Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Arizona Green Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Had to return

By Dancinggirl from Long Island, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: NA

See through across pelvis and hips. Waistband was both comfy and flattering but the lighter color fabric meant anyone could see my undies, had to return


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Sunset Blossom Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Sunset Blossom Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wanted to love these

By Dancinggirl from Long Island, NY on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The waistband was really flattering and I love the print, but even with a looser fit these leggings were see through across the pelvis and butt! Maybe if they were darker at the top and got lighter lower down I'd have kept them.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star They're OKAY...

By Grace2378 from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I got these on sale, for almost 60 dollars. They're very cute, but in my opinion, not worth the price. First, I purchased them for yoga. They're cotton like any leggings you would buy and not super thick. they're not really made any better than cheap leggings you could get at forever 21. That being said, they're not see-through, which is great, but they're just not made very well. The slits in the side are cute, but the cuts aren't "finished", if that makes sense. It basically looks like someone took a pair of scissors to a pair of black leggings and just cut them, so the slits look like raw cuts(hopefully that makes sense!). Overall, when I put them on, they looked pretty cute and theyre comfy, but probably wouldn't work for a sweaty yoga class. The fact that they seemed pretty cheaply made me return them. I just couldn't justify having paid 60 dollars for them. they would be really cute for casual wear, though, or for a yoga class that isn't very strenuous.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Prism Capri

Prana Women's Prism Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Grace2378 from Gaithersburg, MD on 4/13/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are amazing! They're like compression, but not the type that's REALLY tight and sucks you in super tight. I personally like that because it allows for more movement. The material is super soft, which I love, but it could make them more susceptible to pilling. I don't really car though, because I found these really comfortable. Even though I chose a light-ish color, I didn't have sweat marks when I started to sweat, they retained color and fit after washing, they stayed in place wonderfully, breathed really well and are overall lovely. I purchased these after trying lululemon, which I found to be just okay and probably not worth the price. These are wayyyyyy better.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By K from Brooklyn on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

Beautiful color (green), nice fabric, and good back detail. Hope it does not shrink in the wash.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By K from Brooklyn on 4/11/2015

Size: NA

I'm a size 14, these capris are very flattering. The ruched legs are nice. They also come with a hair elastic (attached to the tag), which is a small, thoughtful gesture!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable and fun!!

By Karin from Miami, FL on 4/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These r great for Barre fitness classes. Help to keep me stable when on relevé position because they have grips all over the bottom including the toes.
Loved all the fun colors so I bought several different ones... Highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome yoga pants!!

By Kim from Ny on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice high waist..., some of the comments made me think they wouldn't be high waisted. They r perfect!!! Hit right below my belly button!! Awesome material. Super soft, comfortable, and not see through!!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pants with Colored Band

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pants with Colored Band

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Pants

By thea from portland, or on 4/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants fit well and are flattering. They exceeded my expectation in almost every way. The only thing is the fabric seems to attract my cat's hair, so I am constantly using a hair roller on them. Otherwise, they are perfect.

They should sell them in other colors. If they had a brown or lighter colored pants the cat hair wouldnt show up as much lol


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Nomad Legging

OmGirl Nomad Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great style, Thanks Om Girl!

By EmilySF from San Francisco, CA on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

The style is exactly what I was expecting. I am docking it one star because I think the white fabric could be a little bit thicker to step up the quality overall, for the price point.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Legging

Alo Goddess Ribbed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them!!! So comfortable and flattering!

By katniss from los angeles on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

So comfortable and flattering. Waist is higher, which I love! Will buy in other colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Legging

Alo Goddess Ribbed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these leggings

By MHN from Fargo, ND on 4/7/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings fit great and look great. They are super comfortable and stay in place. My only wish is that they weren't so expensive otherwise I would by more. Washed them and they maintained their color and shape.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy sun & bum protection

By FriedBanana from Florida Keys on 4/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Living in south Florida, I spend a LOT of time in the sun and in the water. I get tired of smearing the sunscreen on, and hanging my bootie out for the world to see (I've had 2 kids and though I'm healthy and strong, my bod can't quite rock a bikini like it used to). So it occurred to me: surf capris - not just for surfing! I couldn't be happier and am more active in and around the water than I ever was before. The added coverage is a real confidence booster. It's like wearing my favorite yoga pants to swim - they feel like nothing on, dry quick and keep me safe from the sun. No show-through when wet, even in the light colored areas. I'm 5'10", 180 lbs and wear a size 12, sometimes 14. I got the XL and they are great - snug but still room to stretch and be active. Paired with a black halter tankini top this is my swim suit solution!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Chrissy from San Antonio, Tx. on 4/5/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these sox! Perfect for anything

I ordered 4 more pairs!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Cepheus Star Clouds Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Cepheus Star Clouds Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Betsy from Toledo, Ohio on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These fit perfectly and you can not see through them.


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Cozy Orange Phoebe Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it#

By JB from Menifee, Ca on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the texture, comfy, everything. Wish it certainly in green.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! - true to size

By SouthernBarreAddict from Mobile, Al on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE these leggings. I have them in a few colors. Super soft and comfy. Great for barre classes, yoga or pilates. I read lots of reviews on sizing. They fit true to size for sure.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Legging

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By JWH from San Antonio, TX on 4/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Outstanding fit and stretch for the most difficult posture.
As comfortable as skin.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Namanste Y'all Racer

Funky Yoga Namanste Y'all Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Pamela N Red from Oklahoma City, OK on 3/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Really cute, love the saying and fits great. Make sure to check your own measurements and you shouldn't go wrong. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!!!!!

By Baschi from South Charleston, WV on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Warm, cozy - washes so well- goes with everything.....from work to yoga!
I want another!!!!


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love them!

By Coastal Girl from Florida on 3/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Silky feel, awesome color and design; fits great. Love these!


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By Sweet Annie from Los Angeles, CA on 3/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants were exactly the way I wanted. Very comfortably and fit perfectly. I am usually a size Small or Medium, and the size Small was great. I bought the smaller size since another reviewer had mentioned that they were a little big. Great to wear around the house, for yoga etc. I am very happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Capri

Pure Karma Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By D.S. from Durango, Co on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am 5'6" and 117lbs yet the medium was uncomfortably tight - to the point that my knees and calves were aching. Nice material. Cannot see thru. Sits at waist. Will have to return.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By AmyP16 from Illinois on 3/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really like these socks. They help me get the extra grip I need and they keep my feet warm. The only issue I have with them is that they run big. I wear between an 8 and an 8 1/2. I went with the medium instead of the small because I thought if they were tight they could be really uncomfortable. The medium is quite big on my foot. I figured out a way to cuff the back so they get the job done but next time I will definitely go with the small.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute Racerback Tank

By Sylvia from Carlsbad, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the racerback tank for yoga and pilates. The design is cute. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The tank has become one of my regular favorites. The only less than positive comment is the tank is not as long as some of my other ones. While I am doing certain yoga poses, my back area is sometimes exposed slightly.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the overall design

By HM from Staten Island, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the x-small. I am 5'4", 106 lbs and found the legs to be a bit short - just above ankle. I like that these fall just below the wasteline and are comfortable to move in. I thought they would be slippery in certain poses but I didn't find that to be the case. My fellow yogis loved the print!


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Bra

By mcb from Olympia, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to trust a new bra, I've been wearing two to support me while running long distances, but this bra is perfect. It is very supportive. I'm definitely a fan.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Two-Tone Long Legging

Onzie Two-Tone Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga pants

By SAYOGI from Orlando FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them for yoga, but they are so beautiful - I wear them the rest of the day - comfy - true to size - I will definitely buy another pair!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Kickit Legging

Marika Kickit Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty leggings

By Lau from Brooklyn, NY on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this leggings, the are comfortable and soft. They look great as well. The one and only reason I don't give them five stars is because the are a bit too long, I am a size S/ 5,2 tall and the leggings are long on me which makes the detail on the bottom look weird. Other than that, cool product.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purrrrrrr-fect!

By sassyrave from Avon, Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The arms are ribbed and on the tighter side but the shirt fits true to size. I wore it to a Yin class and was quite comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Love Yoga Life

Funky Yoga Love Yoga Life

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute, Super Soft

By sassyrave from Avon, Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style of this shirt. It's a little bit hi-lo (seems longer in the back). Made it through a hot yoga practice and left still looking great.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

American Apparel Basic Cotton Stretch Legging

American Apparel Basic Cotton Stretch Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these leggings

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are fantastic leggings. They look great and feel great. They have held up well in the wash and pass the bend over test.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By terry from aspen.co on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love theses tights, but should have gotten size bigger. I always wear an extra small, but they only had small. Should have gotten med. 5"1" 105 lbs


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Natural color distinctly casual

By Versatile and functional from Palmer Lake, CO on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this in black and gray. The natural gray has the heathered look that makes it look much more casual. I missed the diamond shaped quilting. Normally I would not like a 'quilted look' on my clothing, however, it is subtle enough that both the drape (lovely) and sustainability (bravo) make it a great choice. The knit ties up nicely, too.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Tec Hoodie

Marika Tec Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice lines of flow

By Basia from Palmer Lake, CO on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the soft flowing fit. When hood is down, the neckline rises; when hood is on, the front neckline softly drapes--nice touch.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Maison Legging

Prana Maison Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits very well

By desertyoga from Texas on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, comfortable. Fabric is thinner than for some other prana pants, but hopefully it wears as well as they do.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Laurie from Frederick, MD on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By emcycles from Washington, DC on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the print and the material. I get compliments on these every time I wear them and I love how the fabric wicks away moisture so I don't feel gross running errands in them post-workout.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and nice fit

By Emily from Minneapolis, MN on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like how this fits. It has a nice shape and is long enough for my long torso!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The perfect wrap!

By Yoga girl from Gahanna, Ohio on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

If you could design the perfect wrap, this is it! It's not only a beautiful color, but it's comfortable, longer at the wrists and drapes over your body perfectly. I'm a yoga instructor so comfort and style are important to me, and this wrap delivers both!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Marika Balance Collection Plus Size Flat Waist Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ok but not like the original

By JH from Seattle on 3/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I ordered these pants to replace two older pairs I had that were purchased several years ago and were wearing out. They were the best yoga pants I had ever purchased but disappointingly, these did not have the same quality anymore. They are adequate, but not like my original ones.


More Reviews on this item