Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Slit Tank

By Nessa from NJ on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love my tank top. I like both the color and length. Can't wait to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Donna from Milwaukee, WI on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect and it's camo.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Lightweight Glossy Flow Tank

Onzie Lightweight Glossy Flow Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super light

By Em from barcelona - Spain on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Lovely colour. Wonderful silky feeling fabric. Airy and fresh.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Total freedom!!

By Em from Barcelona Spain on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product. Supportive yet feels like wearing nothing! Fantastic.
Fabric is thin so dries fast and doesn't add weight. No transparent. A little more lining could be nice though..


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Cage Bra

Onzie Cage Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Super sexy

By PS310 from Venice, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bra. It adds a sophisticated sexiness to a standard yoga outfit. I wore it to wanderlust and got so many compliments. I also wore it in the pool for acro yoga, it was awesome! I findmydf wearing this with low cut blouses too...the fabric dries quickly and the fitness true to size. I'm a 34B and I wore a small.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice Print

By sunny from florida on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Got this in Om and the print is very pretty. The pant fits ok. Wish it came in XS. I'm 5'3" (100lbs) and the small fits but the pant looks pretty baggy and of course is longer than how it looks on the model. Still like the pant since it gives me an option besides skin tight yoga pants.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and lots of fun!

By LeftyJen from Irvine, CA on 7/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased these capris length leggings for yoga. They sit comfortably below the waist; not so low as to slip or show my derriere during downward facing dog. The skull patterns are lighthearted and fun. Overall the fit is great. I'm 5'6 1/2", 145 pounds and m/l is a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowy Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowy Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Harvest here kitty

By California Mom from Caifornia on 7/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Over-sized, super soft top. Push up the sleeves for yoga or wear anytime. Love the material and loose fit. Being a cat lover, I find the image very cute.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely fabulous!!!

By NaniYogini from Bethlehem, PA on 7/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I had a very specific need when I purchased these pants. I wanted something loose, durable and fashionable. I needed something versatile and these were the perfect answer to my needs. Yesterday, I wore them to work, to class and then for a night on the town. They are excellent at moisture wicking and are extremely comfortable - in fact, I'm wearing them right now! BRAVO Onzie! You have made a spectacular pant and I am very happy. I own three and will own more!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Hotpants

Teeki Moon Flower Hotpants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE PANTS!

By Amy B from Santa Cruz on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these pants! The print, the light feel, the colors, the philosophy behind the brand. They are very flattering. No muffin top action :) My only complaint is that they tend to slip down when I run/jog, so they are better for yoga, walking, and overall daily use.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Loose Travel Capri

Pure Karma Loose Travel Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great price

By yogalover from MA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Although the material isn't necessarily the softest or best, it's an excellent buy for the price. Very functional and cute design with contrast stitching.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star really cute

By yogalover from MA on 7/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The design is so cute! Normally I shy away from burnouts because I think they'll be too sheer. This one isn't.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Sheer Panel Long Sleeve Top

Alo Sheer Panel Long Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star ALO Sheer Panel Long Sleeve Top

By HelloLovely from Austin, Tx on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful black top, unusual and true to picture. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Mary Ann from Canandaigua on 7/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top. I have worn it during both Vinyasa and Yin practices. The style is cute and the fit very comfortable. I love the color (I also have one in black & white). Have washed several times and no problems there. If you like loose, flowy tops I would definitely recommend this one!


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Nomad Legging

OmGirl Nomad Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My New Favorites

By Michelle from San Diego, CA on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the material first and the skirt second. I want to live in these!!!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Bra

Alo Goddess Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By shireen from cupertino, ca on 7/22/2015

Size: TRUE

New favorite bra. Perfect to wear with a low back tank since the back of the bra is so pretty. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Gypsy Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So worth It !

By Anna A. from Decatur, GA on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love Em ! Soft on your legs with full protection! I wear these over a bathing suit with a rashguard and these provide full sun protection and dry fast ! The price is high $


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Starling Top

Cozy Orange Starling Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Ashley from Columbus, MT on 7/21/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is great. The color is great. I am so hesitant to shop online but this shirt really is an all around shirt. Light and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waist Long Legging

Onzie High Waist Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Nanc from Scottsdale, AZ on 7/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect for Hot Yoga. Love the high waist.


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Asana Low Frequency Bra

OmGirl Asana Low Frequency Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Yogini from Los Angeles, CA on 7/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a very comfortable sport bra. I wear it under a tank top but it can definitely be worn alone too. Soft and not too binding anywhere. I am 5'5", 122 pounds, 32C and the size small fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Flat Waist Capri

Marika Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By SheenaSheen from Jax Beach, FL on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are great for the Vinyasa flow classes I go to. The are comfortable and thick, however I am not sure I received the same pants pictured as my pants look very different. However I love them either way!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Vault Crop Legging

O'Neill Vault Crop Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Allison from Iowa on 7/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great. They're incredibly comfortable and durable. They stood up to a full day of kayaking, swimming, stand up paddle boarding, mud, rocks, and sand.

I was a little worried that they would be see through when wet since the base color is white, but that was never a problem. They dry very quickly and wash easily.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Side Capri

Onzie Elastic Side Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Nessa from NewJersey on 7/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I received my Onzie Capri Elastic Side today and was quite pleased with the fit. The price was over my budget but cute style and had to have it. I tried it on and ask my husband what he thinks, his reply was he would have to follow me at the gym:) I also got a nice top on sale. I will be looking for your sales, since I cannot afford to buy three more capris which I need at this price. Love it though:)


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks - Black Lace - Small

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks - Black Lace - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star slip control - good

By ALICE C STEWART-HATCHETT from LAS VEGAS, NV on 7/16/2015

Size: TRUE

good for slip control; I need slightly smaller sock. otherwise great!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality but size up

By Cindy from Asheville, NC on 7/15/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very nice quality and I love the charcoal gray color. Still hides my imperfections while being different than the typical black. Runs small though. I wear an 8 or 10 in pants/jeans and the medium is s bit snug.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect surfing legging

By Yelena from Jacksonville, FL on 7/15/2015

Size: TRUE

They fit perfect, feel smooth, look great, and most importantly stay on in waves. SUP, surfing, yoga, or just casual wear, super versatile. Love this product! They are true to size. I am 5.7 and somewhere around 150, May be a little less


More Reviews on this item

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Magical Mat

By Rachel from Minneapolis, MN on 7/14/2015

Size: NA

Mat provides great cushion. I like the texture of the mat and it is very easy to clean. Gets a little slippery during hot yoga, but that's what hot yoga towels are for...
Very happy I upgraded from my cheap mat.


More Reviews on this item

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Tonic Women's Gather Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts. Would recommend.

By GemmaAudit from Cupertino, CA on 7/14/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts (although that's using the term loosely) feel really good. Although it says hot yoga, I had no problem taking them to my regular yoga class at the gym. Sure, they are a little revealing, but a few stares never hurt anyone. Combine it with a sports bra, and they look nice on anyone.

The fabric could be stretchier, but they are still comfortable. I like how the cutoff line travels up on the side and the fabric bunches up. It adds some flare to an otherwise basic design. Make sure you have the backside for these. I don't mean to put anyone down or anything, but the back cuts rather high, and there is some spillage. So I guess these are rather flirty shorts, but thats fine by me


More Reviews on this item

Seea Balboa Porto Surf Legging

Seea Balboa Porto Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fab!

By crustyzoo from Charlottesville, VA on 7/13/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect (Medium for 5' 8" @ 130). The material is obviously of high-quality and I love that it is made here in the States!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Rue Top

Cozy Orange Rue Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small(?)

By EC from Central NJ on 7/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nice top but I ordered my normal M and I think it runs a bit small. While I am keeping the top if I were to order again I'd probably choose the L. The one side has a funny pucker on the one shoulder where the crisscrossing attaches and I can get rid of it by pulling it down in the back -- again I think I could alleviate the "pucker" if it were looser.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Sheer Panel Long Sleeve Top

Alo Sheer Panel Long Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Cali Yogi from El Dorado Hills, CA on 7/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits great, feels great. Love it. Cuter on.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Capri

Pure Karma Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice pants

By Anna from Sacramento, CA on 7/10/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I needed some cotton yoga pants to sweat in for my power yoga and these pants fit the bill. They do however run small. I read that in other reviews on them so I ordered a large. I'm glad I did. I normally am always a medium but the large in these fit me just right. I'm 5'8" and 140 pounds with a muscular build. The only reason I did not give these a 5 star rating is because they ride really high. Maybe I've just gotten used to hip-riser style yoga pants from current styles but these pants pull all the way up past my hips and belly button, giving me flashbacks to the 80's of high waisted pants. Otherwise they're very nice pants.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Rolled Cuff Tunic

Alo Rolled Cuff Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit great price

By Sarah from Charlotte nc on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Loose fit, nice fabric for getting sweaty@ barre class good for layering as well nice length to wear with tights, flowy fabric a plus


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Asana Low Frequency Bra

OmGirl Asana Low Frequency Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!

By Becks from Carlsbad, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

This bra is sooo comfortable! I wish I could wear it 24/7, and I'm pretty close to that! Highly recommend this!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

O'Neill 365 Divine Flamingo Pink Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!! Favorite leggings!

By Alanna from San Jose, CA on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite leggings. They are so pretty! I wear these in hot yoga flow - they are amazing. They dry really fast - they don't smell. They are very comfortable. Fit well! I get lots of compliments


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Sage from Los Angeles on 7/9/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are so comfy. I would buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Hot Short - Black - Large

Marika Hot Short - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By vivi8869 from Jersey city, NJ on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts do ride up but otherwise comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Alo Printed Airbrushed Capri

Alo Printed Airbrushed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very soft

By Mich from Sugar Land, Tx on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are super soft and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Alo Coast Stirrup Legging

Alo Coast Stirrup Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect - sexy, trendy, well fitting

By Flowerbud 818 from Sherman Oaks, CA on 7/8/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are great. I ordered XXS (5'3" and 100 lbs) and they fit fine, maybe a little long but not very noticeable. The stirrup hooked below my heel comfortably and moved with me comfortably in my yoga class. And, when I wore it to a kids' birthday party later, 2 women complimented me on how cool and sexy they were. Yay! NOTE: Because of the stirrup bottom, you will not be able to hem these without losing the very point of these pants.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Women's Essential Gathered Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Ann from Sarasota, FL on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit well, light weight, look great


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Elegant Border Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Elegant Border Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!

By CJ from Denver on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Makes me want to work out and I love going to yoga in these.mso many compliments...


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star SAIL AWAY MARY JANE

By STEPHANIE from WEEKI WACHEE FL on 7/7/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my 8th pair and I absolutely adore these socks. And the sail away pair are my favorites. They are adorable. I wear these socks everyday around the house...cooking, cleaning. relaxing. They are the first thing I put on in the morning and the last thing I take off when getting into bed. I do however want to get some of the ankle grip toe socks. Everyone that comes over gets such a kick out of these socks. The sail away pair are by far the cutest of all the patterns. And shipping is was quick, ordering very easy and they are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Booty Short Pack

Free People Booty Short Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By Shireen from cupertino, ca on 7/6/2015

Size: TRUE

Gave these as a gift for a bachelorette party and she loved them! Perfect little pack.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Hawaii Capri Pant

By Melissa from Sound Beach, NY on 7/5/2015

Size: TRUE

This print is beautiful and great for summer! Capri pants fit true to size and are great for hot vinyasa. Fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waist Long Legging

Onzie High Waist Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The perfect hot yoga pant

By California Mom from California on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the high waist, extremely flattering when leaning over in yoga and my top pulls up. Fabric is unbelievably cool in the heat and has a lot of give. I never have to reach down and pull them up as I do with the regular cut as I am hour glass shaped, and the lower cut pants have a tendency to creep down. I bought every color as I go to yoga 5 days a week...please make more!! I am in my 60's but my 29 year old daughter also loves these pants. She wears them with a sports bra in yoga to stay cool but yet she has coverage to concentrate on her yoga, not what is showing. I have tried a lot of brands and styles, but so far these are the best!


More Reviews on this item

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

New Balance Women's Accelerate Printed Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Time will tell

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 7/2/2015

Size: NA

These are very thin and the waist band is a draw string and doesn't look comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy HypeHype Stripe Legging

By kate from Cali. on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Warm and comfy legging. Easy to move in. Love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Spin Capri

Onzie Spin Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely LOVE these!

By saz924 from Dallas, TX on 7/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite capris! I cycle, practice yoga, and lift weights and they are great for each activity. They fit like a second skin and dry very quickly. I get tons of compliments on the vibrant pattern and everyone asks where I got them! I usually wear a 2/4 and the small/medium fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Sport Short

Onzie Sport Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star shorts

By christined from NJ on 6/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These shorts would be awesome if they came in sizes - one size does not fit all. These are just too loose for me, and I'm constantly hitching them up. Shame because fabric, color, shape etc. are great.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Hum

By V from Hartford, CT on 6/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Pants fit great to go with the top however, the stitching was off and right up my belly. When looking at it, it appeared as though it was becoming un-stitched. It's disappointing to look like your popping out of your pants. I ordered the last pair so I couldn't exchange. I fix it best as I could by hand. : (


More Reviews on this item