Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Vimmia Fushion Tunic w/ Lace Bra

Vimmia Fushion Tunic w/ Lace Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Roro from Venice, CA on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved this top. It took me a while to buy because I was concerned the previous review. But I bought it and LOVE it. I actually think that other review might be for another product. The bra is great because I can wear it with other tops and I even wore the tank out to dinner last night.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Soft and snug

By Sigster from St. John, USVI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The XS fits a 5'5" 95 lb frame... nice and soft, yet snug and comfy for Moksha


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Crossover Short

Jala Clothing SUP Crossover Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous shorts

By Mary Cat from Ozark, AL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shorts. The fit is awesome and the colors are beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lots of compliments

By Shari from Cleveland on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The look and feel great!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable compression

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love all Alo products but these are my fav! I get so many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Prana Printed Double Headband

Prana Printed Double Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & stays in place

By Jen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Great buy on sale. So cute my teen borrowed it from me indefinately


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light & cute

By IJen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My teen layers the black tank over her sports bra to XC practice. She is tiny, 5'3 106lbs and the XS has a loose fit on her small frame.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capris

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these!! I surf in them

By Jules from Venice ca on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I surf in these and I love them. Stays in place, very comfy and I just rinse them out and hang after my session. Looks super cute on and I'm easy to spot in the line up!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ombre Zip Hoodie

Pure Karma Ombre Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute and a good fit!

By Katie from Windsor, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is perfect for a light throw-on jacket. The color really pops and it is comfortable. It is not very heavy, so if you are looking for a warm, cozy sweatshirt, this may not be what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat!

By EP from Iowa on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Love the thickness, quality and design. Bit of a rubber smell, but nothing that doesn't go away after a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Bra

Onzie Chic Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the design, but it runs small!

By Angelty22 from Hoover, AL on 8/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a size 10 in tops and 36C in bra size. I ordered the Large and it is so tight! I was hoping to be able to wear the bra all day, but it fits so tight that I am only going to wear it during my workouts. I absolutely love the Big Bang pattern and the pretty criss-cross straps in the back! I just wish it fit more comfortably. I thought it would fit more like a yoga bra, but it squeezes my chest flat like my running bras. Oh, well. I still love it!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Camo Print Capri - Black - Medium

Pure Karma Camo Print Capri - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, soft and fits well

By Sherri B from East Rutherford, NJ on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I normally would wear a Large but I am so glad I looked at the size chart---it recommended a Medium---that is what I ordered and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess 2 Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess 2 Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Leggings for Tall Ladies!

By HadTheMovie from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Being 5'10' makes it difficult to find leggings that reach my ankles, let alone ones that I can wear over my heels. Alo's Goddess 2 leggings are just what I wanted! The length is wonderful! The ribbing reaches all the way over my heel and to the arch of my foot with plenty left to scrunch, so they would definitely work for someone even taller than me.

I had initially ordered the black-on-black in Medium as the size chart suggests (between US size 8-10). They fit, but were fairly sheer when I bent over. I exchanged them for a Large, hoping that the extra fabric around the hips and butt area would make a difference. That seemed to do the trick! The Large fit the same overall but were almost completely opaque in the rear when stretched (though any yogi knows that there is a certain amount of sheerness in a wide legged forward fold in almost every yoga pant, so definitely wear underwear).

The black-on-black and angled seams make for a killer long and lean look. The fabric is comfy with the right amount of compression. They work well for Vinyasa and keep me covered without overheating.


More Reviews on this item

American Apparel High Waist Glossy Yoga Leggings

American Apparel High Waist Glossy Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star glossy

By RD from FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

High waist is a little unconfortable but getting used to it - probably won't buy high waisted items again. Great color


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Escape Yoga Leggings

Harvest Escape Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Harvest Escape

By RD from FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These are lovely


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Leggings

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star urban

By RD from FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a little long for me and they ride up in the crotch a bit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surf capris

By Chris from Virginia Beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim in these capris and love, love, love them. It's like swimming with nothing on.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Seamless Strappy Back Bra

Free People Seamless Strappy Back Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Shelly from Vermont on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

What a beautiful yoga bra this is, ladies if you do not have this girl you need to get it because you are missing out


More Reviews on this item

Marika Plus Size Long Sleeve Hoodie

Marika Plus Size Long Sleeve Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Wandering loon from Aitkin, MN on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

So soft and really comfie....wish it came in more colors in Plus sizes.....works great with leggings...one of my go to shirts for every day comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga EXCLUSIVE! Gathered Legging

Beyond Yoga EXCLUSIVE! Gathered Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit and feel

By Jayne from Ottawa, KS on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit and feel of these Capri's are amazing! I want them in every color! The two colors I have are bright and vibrant and I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great. I wear them at every class

By Fieldkas from SF on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

I always felt that I should be protecting my feet. Hundreds of barefooted people use the yoga center every week. I wanted to protect my feet with a covering that worked with my yoga poses and this fits the bill for me. They are great. They look a bit amphibian with all the toes covered but they work planting the foot for the best posture with the pose. I will buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Sweat Pants

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Sweat Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star gypsy yoga pant

By deborah from sacramento, ca on 8/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

overall I love the pant but I would have liked a much winder waistband with no elastic band inside it. Just a drawstring would have been enough. Also, got the Small/med and it was definitely small as I am a 2-4. The material is really nice and very comfortable esp in the high heat we have here in Sacramento in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Canvas Women's Slouchy Tank

Canvas Women's Slouchy Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Oversized Tank

By Shireen from Campbell, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect tank to tie at the bottom and turn into a crop top or leave flowy if you feel like more coverage. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Free People Seamless Strappy Back Bra

Free People Seamless Strappy Back Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Shireen from Campbell, CA on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with this purchase. Definitely not a bra I would want to do any extreme work outs in but great for lounging or out & about with a low back tank :)


More Reviews on this item

Marika Printed Yoga Capris

Marika Printed Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright Orange is cheerful

By Kris from Pinole, CA on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The orange color is brighter than I thought it would be, but works with white top with orange sports bra underneath top. The color cheers me up for my workout.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Printed Double Headband

Prana Printed Double Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works well as sweat band or bungee for hair

By Kris from Pinole, CA on 8/16/2015

Size: NA

First time I have used a sweat band and it works well. I always use a bungee to tie my hair up in a pony tail. Stay cool. Sizing works as expected


More Reviews on this item

Marika Digital Expression Pieced Yoga Capris

Marika Digital Expression Pieced Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Look and feel great when working out

By Kris from Pinole, CA on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Can use existing black, grey and pink tops with the pants


More Reviews on this item

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute, form fitting sports bra

By Anita from New Orleans, LA on 8/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I love running and yoga and am not nice to my sports bras. I sweat a lot and this sports bra holds up to the test. Its stays in place and is a champion sweat wicker. Plus the blue and yellow colors are a lot of fun and bring some pop to my workouts!


More Reviews on this item

Green Agate Mala Beads

Green Agate Mala Beads

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love it, but...

By Ms H. from Omaha, NE on 8/15/2015

Size: NA

I love this mala so much. Its beautiful on a wrist or neck and its a great meditation and grounding tool. However, mine completely came apart after I'd had it for about a month. I didn't wear it every day and I was gentle with it. If anyone knows a place that repairs malas please let me know.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Printed Knit Ruffle Skort

Marika Printed Knit Ruffle Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome skort

By Susan from Wilkesboro, NC on 8/15/2015

Size: TRUE

This skort is very comfortable and has a pocket in the back at the waistline.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Watercolor Blue Bam Crop

HARDCORESPORT Women's Watercolor Blue Bam Crop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Great fit

By Meg from Lewes, DE on 8/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Fashionable & comfortable wear for the gym . Received many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Anjali Float Crop Capri Leggings

Anjali Float Crop Capri Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unique material

By Joanna from San Francisco, CA on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The recycled plastic bottles material is something I have never come across before. It definitely has its own feel/"hand." I ordered Anjali capris in Tossed Roses and Teeki leggings in Eagle Feather. I was surprised that with as much spandex as is in them, they don't support, or hold me in, more. They are thin, comfortable and allow me full range of yoga movements, but I think for my future yoga pants, I'll look for more traditional stretchy, supporting materials.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By Leslie Weinstein from Ocean, NJ on 8/12/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the greatest pants! I only wish you had more SOLID colors in these pants! They are so flattering and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Capri Legging

By vivian from the woodlands texas on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute Capris

By M. Alex from Utah on 8/11/2015

Size: TRUE

really love how these capri's fit and look. But after about 4 times of wearing i did notice the stitching on the side seam was starting to unravel which really surprised me for how much they cost. They also got a tiny hole in the knee after paddle boarding with them once :( so not the best quality of swim capris
But if you are just going to wear around I think they are great capris


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Camo Print Capri

Pure Karma Camo Print Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By AP from CA on 8/10/2015

Size: TRUE

Color and size came exactly as I expected it :)


More Reviews on this item

Canvas Women's Slouchy Tank

Canvas Women's Slouchy Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice and flowy.

By Tagoru from San Diego on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Naomi Sweatshirt

Pure Karma Naomi Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly Surprised!

By KarissaKate from Chicago, IL on 8/8/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Accurate rating 4.5 stars

I'm very tall so (based on the pictures) I was worried that this would be too short in the body for me. However it fits very well! It's very comfortable and perfect for those chillier yoga rooms, but is stylish enough for everyday wear. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I felt it ran a tad bit small. Just barely. Still fits, just a little snugger than perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Canvas Women's Perf Racerback Tank

Canvas Women's Perf Racerback Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to Size

By KarissaKate from Chicago, IL on 8/8/2015

Size: TRUE

This tank is true to size but the fabric isn't my favorite. It's fine and I'll wear it it's just not the best.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Carefree Cut-Out Cami

Beyond Yoga Carefree Cut-Out Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star add review on YO by Kaiebi

By Truong L. from San Francisco, CA on 8/5/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

add review on YO by Kaiebi
should send email to Kaibei


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Fairy Bath Hot Pant

Teeki Fairy Bath Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and feel

By Abby from Berkley, MI on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

The feel is soft the color is vibrant. The pants are great for vinyasa
especially in the summer as they are very light, form fitting and don't get in the way of the movement.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Crystal Legging

Jala Clothing Crystal Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pair of yoga pants

By Cristina P from CT on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants a expensive but worth it. Soft material that stretches. Non- contricting material which I love. Good fit. Doesn't show your back side when bending or squatting. I'm 5'7" and 132lbs. I brought a small and they are not too long.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Camo Print Capri

Pure Karma Camo Print Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Cindie from Central Florida on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very cute, fit is true to size. Fabric is a little heavier than I would normally buy as I live in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Carefree Cut-Out Cami

Beyond Yoga Carefree Cut-Out Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and nice

By Mien Le from San Jose, CA on 8/5/2015

Size: TRUE

Very like it


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Onzie gypsy pant

By Annmarie Bratz from Lafayette New York on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are very comfortable and flattering I haven't wore them to the gym but I have wore them out and about and got lots of compliments . I have two pairs and wear them all the time they wash well too .


More Reviews on this item

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Marika Peek A Boo Slit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Slit Tank

By Nessa from NJ on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love my tank top. I like both the color and length. Can't wait to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Donna from Milwaukee, WI on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect and it's camo.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Lightweight Glossy Flow Tank

Onzie Lightweight Glossy Flow Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super light

By Em from barcelona - Spain on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Lovely colour. Wonderful silky feeling fabric. Airy and fresh.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Total freedom!!

By Em from Barcelona Spain on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product. Supportive yet feels like wearing nothing! Fantastic.
Fabric is thin so dries fast and doesn't add weight. No transparent. A little more lining could be nice though..


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Cage Bra

Onzie Cage Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Super sexy

By PS310 from Venice, CA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this bra. It adds a sophisticated sexiness to a standard yoga outfit. I wore it to wanderlust and got so many compliments. I also wore it in the pool for acro yoga, it was awesome! I findmydf wearing this with low cut blouses too...the fabric dries quickly and the fitness true to size. I'm a 34B and I wore a small.


More Reviews on this item