Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Onzie Long Legging

Onzie Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!

By Jen from Las Vegas on 5/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so excited I bought these! I was hesitant because of the sizing but s/m fits perfect. I'm 6' and 140 lbs. These are perfect for hot yoga & the summers here in Vegas. The peacock pattern is so beautiful & motivates me to get to the studio.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Killer Caboose Legging

Soybu Killer Caboose Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Shireen from Cupertino, CA on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the seams on these leggings! Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Peacock Twins Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Peacock Twins Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love my peacock leggings!

By Yogafrk from New Hampshire on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my peacock leggings!
I washed them for the first time and I would suggest hand washing alone! The water was a lovely shade of blue.


More Reviews on this item

Vimmia Pleated Lightweight Compression Capri

Vimmia Pleated Lightweight Compression Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really cute capris

By anyalinks from Central Florida on 5/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these capris! I wear them with a tunic top and go everywhere with them. I ordered a small and they fit perfectly. The color is exactly what I was looking for. . I live in Florida and they are nice and lightweight. Will get a lot of use out of them. Highly ecommend!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous!

By Mac from Maryland on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

These are beautiful tights, they fit well and I love them.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love it!

By Nina from San Francisco, CA on 5/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This sports bra is very comfortable. I love the design. I wasn't familiar with this brand before, but I would definitely buy more of their clothing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

O'Neill 365 Lava Crop Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was hoping for!

By Jodi P from Dallas, TX on 5/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a lightweight swim pant to wear for water skiing this summer. These pants are so comfortable I wore them around the house for the afternoon after trying them on. I also purchased the matching long sleeve rash guard top and love it as well. It is as cute as a Lulu top at much lower price. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Onzie Elastic Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and so comfortable!

By Pcarollo from Fayetteville, AR on 5/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and feels great! I need more!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beyond Yoga High Waist Long Legging

By Beyond Yoga High Waist Long leggings from San Diego on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings are great. At 5'9" it is difficult to find yoga leggings that fit at my waist and are long enough. They feel comfortable and look good. The spandex at 90% is just what my old body needs to feel the support necessary throughout my work outs. And the color is sexy. thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Short

Onzie Side String Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts

By Hay from Michigan on 5/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4'', 130lbs thick thighs and booty and these shorts worked out okay in a hot yoga class. A few times I had to pull them down. The side strings allowed for more coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waist Short

Onzie High Waist Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Gabriella from Brooklyn, NY on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are a really great fit and super comfy! The material is nice and they are not too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really cute, but runs small

By MM from Mentor, Ohio on 5/17/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

This item is exactly as pictured and is very cute, but the sizing runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love the Gypsy panys

By Jan from Michigan on 5/16/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought several pairs and colors, I love them all. Perfect for yoga, lounging and can be dressed up with cute top and shoes for casual going out. Can't say enough about how much I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Randa Jacket

Prana Randa Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal!

By Petey from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this on sale but would pay full price. Nice fit and feel. I'd recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Prana Women's Peppa Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LUV it!

By Petey from Arlington, VA on 5/14/2015

Size: TRUE

Luv the feel of cotton and the great design/pattern. It fits close to the body but not too tight. And I like having the pockets. I wash it in the washing machine and dry flat. While I wish I could throw it in the dryer, it's no real bother. I'd recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star toe Sox

By Adrian from north carolina on 5/13/2015

Size: NA

Perfect fit and great grip for all moves very pleased plus my feet don't have to touch the ground witch is over all why I bought them


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Cmart from Dallas on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

This fits great! It does not ride down when you are active. The material and fit are awesome! I've always loved the quality of Onzie products! I'm 5'2" and 135-137 and the small fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Volcom Beachblock Reversible Surf Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By kelly from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 155 lbs, and curvy... typically a size 8 in slacks. I got the large and it fits perfectly. The fabric is thick, and no cellulite shows through. :) Love that these are reversible!


More Reviews on this item

Cozy Orange Selena Long Sleeved Top

Cozy Orange Selena Long Sleeved Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Lynnvp from Minnesota on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Very soft and cozy. Love the fit and feel for after practice. Nice color too.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Lynnvp from Minnesota on 5/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable and extremely awesome print! I feel so happy every time input them on!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Cece Dress

Prana Cece Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really nice

By maddE from Glenwood City, WI540!3 on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

I really liked this, but, ended uo returnimg it because i was just too afraid to wear it! I'm not used to the material typr and i'm prety sure it required more care for cleaning than I desire. Also, I decided to go with something a bit more fitting. But, it's beautiful, the fabric feels soft and nice, it looks really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Marika Printed Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!!!

By Becky D. from Iowa on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like the fit of these. They have become my new go-to pants both for yoga & running around town. They do take a little longer to dry if I do an intense workout compared to some yoga pants I have but they aren't uncomfortable if I get super sweaty.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By IBX sailor from New Bern NC on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric, while snug and stretchy, is super soft, yet stays put - making it perfect for yoga. The wide waistband is flattering. I'm 5'7", 138 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Liked the product but size small fit me too tight -

By jet from Clearfield, Pa on 5/12/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

fabric was great but I didn't like them gathered at the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Stripe Strappy Ballet Cami

Beyond Yoga Stripe Strappy Ballet Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, doesnt bunch

By dani from New York, NY on 5/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Pros:
Stays put
Looks good
Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE!

By Karen from San Diego, CA on 5/10/2015

Size: TRUE

These are the most comfortable and flattering pants you can wear. I will live in them! Everywhere I go people stop me to ask where I got them.....


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Onzie Placement Print Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star perfect!!!

By nina from San Francisco on 5/7/2015

Size: TRUE

If you have a pair of Teeki leggings, these are very similar. Contrary to the reviews, I find the material quite substantial. These are thicker than Teeki leggings. They are very comfortable. I do a lot of cardio and mat work. These are great for working out. Plus, the design is gorgeous! I will definitely order Onzie brand leggings again. Excellent quality and beautiful! Plus, Yoga Outlet ships so fast!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Marika Cami Sport Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star my favorite sports bra

By Red from Newbury Park, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits true to size. Soft and cofortable. Great support with or without the inserts. Already ordered 2 more! Just wish they had more styles/colors.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Kajero Fitness Jacket

Pure Karma Kajero Fitness Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, classy, well constructed and soft as can be

By kathio from San Francisco, CA on 5/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is almost too beautiful for yoga. I can wear it after yoga and go straight to a restaurant for dinner. The fit is meant to be snug. What is so classy it that the jacket is long in the waist and goes down to the thigh making you look taller and slimmer. I'm only 5'1" so I like the long look. The fabric is the softest you will find in yoga clothing. I wish Pure Karma had more stock; they seem to be a small company with not that many things to buy but all seem nice. The stitching on this jacket is top quality and i love the way there is tucking in the back to add a nice gathered detail. I bought this to match a yoga top they make but is just out of production- also amazing. The price was more than fair for the quality.


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Prism Pocket Party Swim Legging

B.Swim Prism Pocket Party Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These are AWESOME

By Midwest girl from Bellevue, NE on 5/2/2015

Size: TRUE

These swim tights are great. The perfect thing to wear at the pool or for working in the yard or even running errand on the way back from the pool. They are snug but not like a second skin. I have to wear a long top to cover my rear because of the booty defining tie but they are great, I'm buying another pair today in another pattern!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Carina Space Galaxy Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Carina Space Galaxy Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star In love!

By Delta from St. Petersburg FL on 5/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These pants are stellar! The fit is so perfect, I wore them to work out in and another day to go out and they didnt ride up, bunch up or roll down. The material is great quality and the construction is solid (made in USA!). Accurate fit and length. Thanks for an awesome product!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Great price.

By Nicole from Palm Beach, FL on 4/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect. Fit great! great price


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not True To size, not too snug

By Samy Mattos from Paradise Valley, AZ on 4/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The small size is equivalent to most mediums. I would compare it to a size 6. What I didn't like is that the fabric was not snug enough on the body, but some people might appreciate that! I also purchased a pair of the Tekki brand, and loved the feel and how it fits. Overall the Om Shanti is nice and light enough for the summer. I purchased two different pairs and have been getting a lot of compliments on both.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Quilted Essential Legging

Beyond Yoga Quilted Essential Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Ro from Birmingham, AL on 4/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks nice but I do wish the fabric in the seat was a little bit thicker. With flesh colored panties it's OK but you can still see the pantie outline when you bend over.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star oh so cute and soft

By kat from Huntington Beach, CA on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Really really soft!! I am using this top to and from class. I love everything about it,but the arms are very tight. I am having mine altered to fit my arms. It is so cute I am willing to pay for it to fit correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Kitty Yoga Shirt

By dingodog from California on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this shirt! It is comfortable and fits well. The only problem is that it is rather sheer and you have to wear a tank underneath. I would highly recommend it to others!


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Sox!

By Yoga Beginner from New York, NY on 4/28/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my second pair of "Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks". They are wonderful for any type of Yoga. I am at the beginner level, and feel that these sox are great for anyone doing Yoga at any level. I don't like to put my bare feet on the floor or mat, so these sox are perfect. They are easy to wash (delicate / gentle cycle). I am a size 7 in shoes, but the reviews said that I should order a small as they stretch...that was a very helpful tip & the review was correct.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pure Karma Van Dijk Sweatshirt.

By Exotic Food Girl from New York City on 4/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this top, it’s very sexy, warm, comfortable, and well priced.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Chakra Tank

By Darlene from Salem, MA on 4/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love that the Chakras are on the back and that it is extremely comfortable for yoga. I bought a small (am usually a medium) and it fits nicely over longer under-tanks. I plan on doing a series on Chakras so this is the perfect tank to wear to utilize the symbols of the Chakra class I am on. Wonderful fit and great material. I will have this for a long time as it is made well.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

prAna Women's Prism Yoga Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Legging

By Halfmoon from San Francisco, CA on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very stylish and great fit.
I love this legging.


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Lucy Lean and Mean Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size and very comfortable.

By Gabriela S from San Antonio, TX on 4/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I just got these today and they look very nice. They are true to size (I got an S/P) very comfortable and the colour is vibrant.
They are a bit thin, I would have liked the material to be just a tiny bit thicker. This is the only reason I have given 4 stars. But I am happy with the purchase. I am looking forward to see how they behave.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

O'Neill 365 Chase Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sun and surf protection

By Motherbird from Texas on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I can enjoy the water and not worry about the sun! Fits well and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Vielha Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and looks amazing!

By kathy from Cooperstown, NY on 4/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This is an wonderful design on these surf capris. Very flattering and neat looking!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great buy.

By New to Yoga Girl from Long Island, NY on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Great buy. Well worth the cost.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These are really awesome!

By Jake from Georgia, USA on 4/17/2015

Size: TRUE

These leggings are true to size and are totally comfortable with movement. They are also very eye-catching!! If I have one complaint, it would be that the waistband rolls a little bit with bending.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Jala Clothing Cut Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Topekayogi from Topeka KS on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE


Material is so soft. Lots of compliments at studio


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Capri

Soybu Allegro Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Soft & Comfy

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through".


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Allegro Legging

Soybu Allegro Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft & comfortable

By Golden Bird Brain from Golden, CO on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

The fabric is oh so soft and provides enough coverage so that there is no risk of "see through". Pattern is fun and different.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Namaste

By Toesox Low Rise Full Toe Grip Socks from Downey, Ca on 4/16/2015

Size: TRUE

These socks are comfortable, fit true to size, and do everything they claim. They maintain their shape and grip after washing and drying. My only regret is not getting several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Chloe Bra

Soybu Chloe Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfy, love it!

By Yogi from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/15/2015

Size: TRUE

Cute, comfy, love it. Perfect, I'd get 10 more in other prints ;0)


More Reviews on this item