Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Yoga Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous!

By Julie T from NYC on 2/10/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is beautiful and sturdy. I love that it has zippered compartments for keys, phone, etc. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Karma Margot Cover Up

Karma Margot Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Functional

By Susan M. from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this top I wear it to Pole Sport practice and it is great on a cool day for warm up! This is true to size in a medium and does not feel tight! I could easily wear this in the warmer months as a crop top, very nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Jiva Yoga Leggings

Jala Clothing Jiva Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Complimentary

By Susan M. from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are so comfortable and fit true, I don't like anything skin tight so I am wearing a large but could of easily fit into a medium. These legging are so flattering and very nice looking. Wearing them for the first time today and have received so many compliments! Love this brand will be looking out for more styles to add to my wish list!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Essential Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Essential Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and comfortable. High quality

By Strun from Michigan on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

These pants are amazing. They are my favorite pants! the Garnet black space dye color is really beautiful. Ordered a size small 5'9" 135 lbs... Fit perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Karma Lucia Tight

Karma Lucia Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really flattering And comfortable!

By ActiveLady from Michigan on 2/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a size small and they fit perfect, I am 5'9" 135 lbs and muscular build. The lace is really pretty and they stayed up in a yoga and barre class. The high waist is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small, short arms

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6", fluctuate between 117 and 122lbs in a day, but the medium is what fits. I've got very "buff" shoulders, to be realistic (they're bigger than my chest) and the small was just too tight. The medium fits well and is not too tight around the shoulders or the waist, but still looks nice and fitted. The sleeves are too short, so you're wrists will show unless you have shorter arms. After reading other reviews it seemed like this is common, however it looks like the models' arms are covered. I don't really mind the shorter arms because it still keeps me out of the sun and modest if I want to be- I don't typically hold my wrists out high to be sunburned either, so it's not a big deal. Quality is nice. I got a white, the color is nice, and it's not see through, yaaaaaay. Cold little ladies will still poke through with pride though even if you've got another (unpadded) suit underneath ;).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 268 customer reviews


rating star Very good quality

By Erin G. from Fort Collins, CO on 2/6/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Backless Yoga Chair

Sporti Studio Backless Yoga Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beware, narrower base than more expensive chairs...

By nw06 from New York, NY on 2/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Affordable and fine for basic yoga asana chair work but if you are looking to practice more advanced poses, like chair sarvangasa (shoulder stand), be advised that the more narrow base makes this chair unsteady and prone to tipping.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and excellent customer service

By janlang from maryland on 2/4/2016

Fit: NA

I had a response to an email and a fix to my problem in less than 24 hours! Great product too. Listening to music is really enjoyable while swimming laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Karen from Idaho on 2/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got this in an xs for my 11 year old daughter who is in the weird girls-clothes-are-too-small and women's-clothes-are too-big but I don't want her wearing the inappropriate junior style clothes, either. (TMI?) Anyway, this top fit her perfectly. I got it with the same style bottoms and a rash guard, and on this topic, we are both completely satisfied. Also, the price is great, so I'd call this a very successful shopping experience!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic Capri

Onzie Graphic Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best price for onzie

By Bunny foot from NYC on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Such pretty cool colors, so soft and comfy. I'm usually a size 4 in bottoms and recommend the S/M


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Sanskrit Om Circle Tank

Funky Yoga Sanskrit Om Circle Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Most flattering tank

By Vanillaskye from Mtn lakes, NJ on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love how this fits and the graphic design. The racer back has a little gathering on the back which I find very flattering on my broad shoulders. Especially at the price, a big Winner


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Teeki Moon Flower Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star In love!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I really love these pants. They were the first pair I bought by Teeki and they've really held up to my active lifestyle. No muffin top because there is no elastic in the waist band and the material is super comfortable to do yoga in. It's a thin material so you will be cold if it's even slightly chilly outside, but it's perfect for Southern California weather. If you work out hard enough and sweat, they won't slip as much, but they do slip a bit, especially while running. Definitely great for yoga.

I love the design on these. I really like the little moons throughout the pattern. Definitely not see through, I wear these all the time. I'm 5'9" and roughly 135 lbs. I wear a small and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Desert Rose Legging

Teeki Desert Rose Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By Jordan O. from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 2/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love Teeki hot pants. I currently have five pairs. They are so comfortable and the patterns are really unique. I also love that these are eco-friendly. Made from plastic water bottles, I not only feel pretty, but I feel good about . They feel like a second skin and form perfectly around your body. No elastic in the waistband means no muffin top. They dry super quickly too.

There's two downsides to these pants which is why I give them four stars. 1.) If you don't work out hard enough to sweat, these will roll and slide at the waist. 2.) The material is really thin and though they are not see through, you will freeze if it's even a little chilly outside. Fantastic for hot yoga or cardio at the gym, not so much for brisk walks early in the morning.

Anyway, I get tons of compliments on these pants wherever I go. I love the rose design on them. The tribal design on the hip area is not metallic, but actually neon. It's hard to explain, but it doesn't shine like it appears in the picture. These aren't see through if you get the right size. This was really surprising to me because of the thinness of the material and the lighter color of these pants. I really love them and am looking forward to buying more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Still Sitting Midnight Bazaar Zafu & Zabuton Set

Still Sitting Midnight Bazaar Zafu & Zabuton Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful set

By Julie from NYC on 1/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm pleased with how beautiful and well-made this set is. I would recommend it as a worthy addition to anyone's meditation practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Jessica from New Zealand on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I bought this sort of in a whim because I was getting the matching bottom, even though I rarely wear a bikini top. It's so comfortable I ordered another. I wear a D-cup normally, and I'm currently breastfeeding so I'm up to about an E, and this top (size XL) totally fits and is so supportive and comfortable I want to just wear it all the time. Definitely to moms & tots classes anyway (under a rash top, anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Triangle Bra

Onzie Triangle Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great for bigger busted ladies

By Lo from SoCal on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cute and strappy with great coverage for bigger boobs (I'm a 34 DD and the L/L fits perfect). I never have to worry about falling out of my top during yoga. Only complaint is I wish it came with lining for optional cups, but I ordered the black so it doesn't feel too revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Maison Yoga Leggings

Prana Maison Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love these and want to live in them!

By Debbie from Burnsville, Nc on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a fabulous product and feel great too!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Misty Yoga Leggings

Prana Misty Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kristin from Chicago,IL on 1/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

Love these leggings! The fit is perfect. And the material is thick and great quality. These are a perfect yoga legging. I have them in black and a wine color. I'm 5'2" and about 115lbs and the medium fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star run BIG

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Very flattering, beautiful cut, and don't look sloppy. Just know that Small is more like Medium, and Medium more like Large.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Marika Balance Collection Cuffed Fleece Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Very flattering, great cut-- just beware that they run big compared to most yoga clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great pants-- but run LARGE.

By Ivy from Los Angeles, CA on 1/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful cut. Sometimes slouchy pants can look sloppy, but these are super flattering. Just remember that a Small is more like a Medium and Medium more like a large-- at least compared to most yoga clothes.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Essential Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color

By FrisbE from Mobile, AL on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These have been great for barre. They are super comfortable and stay in place. I am 5'8" 135lbs and the medium fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Burn Short

Alo Burn Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and fits right!

By Barb from Chico on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were comfortable and fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Northern Lights Hot Pant

Teeki Northern Lights Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Tones63 from Norway, MI on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are my FAVORITE yoga leggings hands down. They fit nice and snug, zero problems with them sliding down. if you're self conscious about showing panty lines then I'd recommend wearing a thong with these, they do have a second-skin feel to them. I don't think they are as wildly see-through as people claim them to be. The best part of these leggings, besides the super cute print, is the texture of the material. They are so soft and luscious feeling. I've recently purchased a few more Teeki's with different prints because they are so nice. Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Yoga Capris

Onzie Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for hot yoga and running

By mama b from NJ on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The print is amazing and these capris are comfy and super breathable. I will definitely be getting another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Wear these everywhere

By Slk from Austin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

This my third pair of Onzie capris. These work in yoga class, out and about town or traveling. They are comfortable, wash well (I hang to dry), and pack into a small space. I wear with underwear, much more pleasant for all day wear! I loved the black and the bamboo pattern. I am 5'2" 122lbs and the S/M fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Slk from Austin on 1/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are great, comfy, nice looking capris especially for the price. I like the looser fit and the option to wear underwear, if wearing these capris from the gym throughout the rest of your day, or at an all day yoga workshop. The only thing a little in the way is the waist band string that ties in the front. You might be able to remove and still have enough hold in waist. I am 5'2" 122lbs bought the small and they fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen) - Space Gray

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Best "toy" ever!

By Lapswimmr from Athens, TN on 1/28/2016

Fit: NA

I've used a number of less expensive MP3 players for swimming, and finally decided to 'invest' in this one. It is by far my favorite. Be prepared to answer a LOT of questions- Once you're seen with them at the pool, EVERYONE will want them.

It makes long workouts in the pool a lot more bearable! I load it with music and books on tape, and swim away. The 'pause' feature is great, especially with books on tape, because you can pause the player at whatever point you are at, and restart there the next time you're swimming.

The earbuds that come with this are the best I've used yet- The short, coiled cord is GREAT because it doesn't get in the way. I suppose my only complaint about them is that the seal is almost too good- They can be tough to get out of your ears!

Of course, it helps that I have all apple products already- So all my music was ready to load. It made managing my music super easy. I just manually manage the music content on this player, and reload different songs as I see fit.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Alo Athena Moto Yoga Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yes, Yes, a thousand times YES

By Puja from Palo Alto, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I broke down and bought a second pair! Seriously, they are the best. I've been wearing the white. I didn't have any trouble with it being see through at all. I was nervous to workout in the white bc they are very bright white, but they were awesome, no see through issue, and the material dried really quick. I love the higher waistband, makes the pant look very flattering, and the material sucks you in all the right spots, has all the good quick-dry, stretch features, but the hand feels super soft. I was quite surprised. They don't have that cold feel to the fabric like under armour, and I love it because it makes them feel and look totally worth the price. The stitching and design is on-point. A+ all around.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Mermaid Fairyqueen Lavender Hot Pants

Teeki Mermaid Fairyqueen Lavender Hot Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pants

By Agnes from Los Angeles on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love the fabric of those pants. They are so light and comfy.
During a yoga practice I however noticed that they were sliding down my waist and I had to readjust myself several times. Also, I have very narrow ankles but noticed that the pants are very tight on the ankles making it a bit difficult to put them on.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Pilates Must Have!

By Connie from Placerville, CA on 1/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three pair of Toesox to wear for Pilates. I absolutely love them!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Two-Tone Long Yoga Leggings

Onzie Two-Tone Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great fabric, nice fit

By Clodmill from Portland OR on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wish they were a tad higher waisted, but for the money, these were a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Racer Bootie Yoga Shorts

Hard Tail Racer Bootie Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wash first

By LFrey from Raleigh, NC on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are great. However, they bleed for the first few washes and in class. I have the aqua pair too and in my Bikram class I had aqua running down my legs. Then they destroyed a load of laundry. Being that they are a high end, very expensive pair of shorts I expected better quality. I shouldn't have to wash the 5x before wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short - Charcoal - Medium

Next Good Karma Solid Jump Start Swim Short - Charcoal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts!

By MLC from CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I have been looking for swim shorts exactly like these and finally found these on this website. These shorts run a little big. Normally I wear a M in swim bottoms but the M in these shorts where big so I returned and bought a S. The S fits perfectly. Very flattering on body and the band around the stomach is tight enough to stay on, but not extra tight where it is causing your stomach to roll over the shorts. I have not gone swimming with these shorts yet but I am very excited to use them on my cruise.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Two-Tone Long Yoga Leggings

Onzie Two-Tone Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fun yoga pants

By Steve's girl from Allen, Tx on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" and normally wear a size 6 in clothes. I went ahead and got the M/L to be sure and they fit great and the length works as well. I love on the website that they provide stats on the model wearing the clothes. So many times what looks long on a model ends up really short on me. They are a lot of fun to wear, fit great and got with an assortment of tops.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Feel like a barre Goddess!!

By TM from Columbia, MD on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and comfortable! Right amount of compression without squeezing! Fun and colorful! This brand does a great job of comfort, coverage and fun colors/prints to wear! Highly recommend! Also - very true to size! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great every day comfy pants!

By Jacqui from Newport Beach, CA on 1/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for yoga or just wanting to be comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By Chillv from Burbank, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

The fragrance is almost non existent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 1mm Travel Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio 1mm Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect travel mat

By Sooz from Sebastopol on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Light and thin


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Go Play Mat Carrier 2.0

Manduka Go Play Mat Carrier 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute and practical

By Chillv from Burbank, CA on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

It works with any size mat. It has enough room for phone, keys, small wallet, and hand towel.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Printed Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great addition to my yoga leggings

By Cocco from California on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased as the first Alo's item. I was very unsure about the sizing for the item after reviewing other people's experiences. I'm 5f-96lb I wear Onzie-xs, Teeki-xs, Glyder-xxs/xs and other pants are usually 00-0, xxs-xs.
I was going to one size up for xs, but ended up to get somewhete my normal size xxs. They fit great. I really like them a lot especially in chilly-cold weather. I won't try go running, hot and bikram yoga with them though. Although I'm not the best figure to fit this looooong leg-legging, because I'm very short, but it works ok and I wear the length to cover almost all my feet:) They aren't see through after I gave the first bending test, but I will try to see if it does in the daytime as well. Maybe I got mine darker one - Arctic Viridian.
I gave one negative star..because they are still higher price setting although the material, style and fitting are great. Still shouldn't be the (original) price point and where they are made from. I do see a lot of domestic made products with around the price point which justify in somewhere the other.
However I'm considering to stock up one more pair if they were with the price reduction.
I hope this helps.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Marika Balance Collection Slouch Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By lugirl from Priest River, ID on 1/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I use these to work out in. They move with me and don't ride down. It's nice to hide the little bit of excess while working out. I wasn't too sure about the fabric at first. I was expecting it to be a little bit more substantial. But this fabric is great. They are a wee bit too long for my taste but they can be pulled up because of the band. They have stayed in place during my workout.


More Reviews on this item

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

ECOXGEAR Eco Extreme Waterproof Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Yes it's huge

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

Ok. So I read the reviews before I bought this but it still amazed me how huge this thing is. It just didn't look that big in the pictures. But it did do its job well. I bought this for my wife but her galaxy phone didn't fit inside once you hook up the connection. So if you have a galaxy phone it won't work and close at the same time. My iPhone 6 fit fine and just barely hooked up and closed. It's pretty load and keeps out the sand and water. We listened to music all day and the battery's still worked all week. My phone battery drained down but this thing kept going. But don't plan on putting this in your pocket it's way too big.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Low Rise Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star mat is great toe-sox do not fit

By cindy h from texas on 1/25/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

my products arrived in good time mat is great as I have another one I bought but the toe-sox x-small are too small and the small are too big so I will not order the toe-sox again as far as the other products I have bought I'm extremely pleased.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Does Its Job!

By Kahoonas Girl from Riverside, CA on 1/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

When reading all the information regarding O'Neill Women's Thermo Long Sleeve Crew Rash Guard, I actually wear a size larger than what I ordered and it fits like a glove! I stay warm swimming in the outdoor pool I do my laps in. It's rather cold when I get out of the pool, thank goodness I have a swim jacket to keep me warm until I return home. I recommend this rash guard if you want to wear something that keeps you a little more warmer while in a outdoor pool during the winter months here in Southern California.


More Reviews on this item

Native Diamond Design Mexican Yoga Blanket

Native Diamond Design Mexican Yoga Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Basic Blanket

By Big Tuffy from Clover SC on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

I use this blanket in my yoga class. It's probably throw sized. The blanket I received was a different pattern than the item pictured, but it is a combination of purple, white, and black stripes. I've had a blanket like this before shrink non uniformly in the dryer, so just in case I will air dry this one. It will serve its purpose and should last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Big Tuffy from Clover SC on 1/23/2016

Fit: NA

This block is a good size and it is very stable. It's helpful for stretching into difficult positions. My yoga instructor was impressed with it so it must be a great item at a great price. I wish I'd bought 2 of them!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Loose Fit Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By SurfChick927 from Spokane WA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

I love this product I am going to wear it in Hawaii when I am there for a month.
I love the feel, look and the fit. It is very nice.
I am just hoping that I do not get too hot however because I did order the black one, and since darker colors absorb heat, I am hoping that I do not get too warm...


More Reviews on this item

Prana Badge Tank

Prana Badge Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Prana Badge Tank

By Rob from Valdosta, GA on 1/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item