Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teeny!

By Carol from Raleigh, NC on 3/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I think Sporti must be made for juniors because as a true 36B, I had to go up to an XL to get it to fit. And it is supposed to be snug for sport activity. I like the cross straps in back- would be nice to have light padding that is removable, but I knew when I purchased it did not have that.


More Reviews on this item

Next Lined Up Double Up Tankini Top

Next Lined Up Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Product

By Mich from Colorado on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Very nice product and good value.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Sports Bra

Pure Karma Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Debed1023 from Lubbock, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

A nice extra layer under hot yoga wear. I'm shorter with larger bust and found this sports bra to be super soft and comfortable. However, after working out in it I found it slid down my chest as if the straps are too long... and they are not adjustable. I've stitched them up an inch and it's working better for me now.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good choice!

By Debed1023 from Lubbock, TX on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Great with modesty pads. Stays in place even through sweaty hot yoga workouts!


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Classic Yoga Mat

Aurorae Classic Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One year and counting, still a happy customer

By GIJaneDoc from Durango, CO on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mat one year ago and have not only used it throughout the year but also, due to work moved every month, it has held together extremely well. From the beginning this mat has not been slippery nor has it ever smelled badly. I washed it following the directions when I first received it. I have friends with much more expensive mats from other retailers and I would choose this mat again. I like the thickness, the stability, the lack of smell, the toughness and the variety of colors. I also appreciate the owner's involvement in his product. I would not hesitate to recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute Racerback Tank

By Sylvia from Carlsbad, CA on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased the racerback tank for yoga and pilates. The design is cute. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The tank has become one of my regular favorites. The only less than positive comment is the tank is not as long as some of my other ones. While I am doing certain yoga poses, my back area is sometimes exposed slightly.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the overall design

By HM from Staten Island, NY on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I got the x-small. I am 5'4", 106 lbs and found the legs to be a bit short - just above ankle. I like that these fall just below the wasteline and are comfortable to move in. I thought they would be slippery in certain poses but I didn't find that to be the case. My fellow yogis loved the print!


More Reviews on this item

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Sturdy Girl Sports Miami Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Great Bra

By mcb from Olympia, WA on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I was hesitant to trust a new bra, I've been wearing two to support me while running long distances, but this bra is perfect. It is very supportive. I'm definitely a fan.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

O'Neill 365 Journey Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ok

By Rnc from Raleigh, NC on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Nice fabric, good coverage. Fits as described, but just looked like a sports bra. Would be cute under a shirt at the beach, but didn't look at all like a swim top on. Ended up returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but REALLY snug

By jbgecko from atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's perfect for what it is, but beware I think they run SMALL. This 3x is much, much tighter than the loose fit 2x.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Two-Tone Long Legging

Onzie Two-Tone Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga pants

By SAYOGI from Orlando FL on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I use them for yoga, but they are so beautiful - I wear them the rest of the day - comfy - true to size - I will definitely buy another pair!!


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Non-Slip

By JM from San Francisco, CA on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Doesn't move at all on your mat. Not only is it very functional and dries fast, but it's also beautiful!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof iPod

By Nancy from St Charles, MO on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

My waterproof iPod came within 2 to 3 days. It had all the parts including the waterproof earphones & USB cable. I charged it up & put my iTunes music 2GB with no problem. Then I used it for the first time in the pool. My water aerobics & lap swimming. It really does cause a beautiful side effect of doing more of a workout with increase of reps & intensity. So beware of some sore muscles at first! LOVE IT;)


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Strap 8'

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Secure Yoga Strap

By YogaGold from SW Florida on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I use the D-Ring Cotton Strap to support my students in various postures. With the D-Ring and the heavy cotton, I always feel the strap will stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Shelley from Little Rock, AR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I love this! I've been wanting one of these for awhile and you can't beat the sale price. Sadly the space in the foam mold for your device so it doesn't move while you're walking doesn't fit my iPhone 5. But it's still great!


More Reviews on this item

Marika Kickit Legging

Marika Kickit Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty leggings

By Lau from Brooklyn, NY on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like this leggings, the are comfortable and soft. They look great as well. The one and only reason I don't give them five stars is because the are a bit too long, I am a size S/ 5,2 tall and the leggings are long on me which makes the detail on the bottom look weird. Other than that, cool product.


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Harvest Here Kitty Flowly Longsleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Purrrrrrr-fect!

By sassyrave from Avon, Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The arms are ribbed and on the tighter side but the shirt fits true to size. I wore it to a Yin class and was quite comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Funky Yoga Love Yoga Life

Funky Yoga Love Yoga Life

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute, Super Soft

By sassyrave from Avon, Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the style of this shirt. It's a little bit hi-lo (seems longer in the back). Made it through a hot yoga practice and left still looking great.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Beyond Yoga Essential Gathered Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!!

By Mel from Park city UT on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

They are wonderful yoga pants,
Nice quality, nice fit!


More Reviews on this item

American Apparel Basic Cotton Stretch Legging

American Apparel Basic Cotton Stretch Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love these leggings

By Barb from Pittsburgh on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are fantastic leggings. They look great and feel great. They have held up well in the wash and pass the bend over test.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great blocks, I now own 4

By Barb from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased two of these a couple of years ago and two more for my home practice. I love them and the size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great deal

By Lori from San Diego, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

These straps are sturdy and with a great price you can buy them in bulk.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star L/s swim crop

By JesJames from NY,NY on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. Thick material


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Really pretty

By Cinthom from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

Bag is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Cute top for great deal

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have just ordered this, upon a quick try on it seems to be a nice top for a good price. I ordered the large and I am a very thin lady with broad shoulders. I weigh less than 130lbs and am almost 5'10". It was not too snug but the other reviews were right about ordering a size up. It is a bright color. Will be great for summer snorkeling to protect precious skin from the sun. Arm length on the large seems like it will be good for me too. Excited to wear it this summer and see how it feels in the water. May drag a bit because it is not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Works great!!!

By Carolyn from Bend, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

Great right out of the box--was simple to download the music onto it. I was able to use the earbuds that were already on it, and have been using a touch of Vaseline in my ears to help them seal (saw this tip from one of your other users). With that I have no problem, sound is great, I no longer watch the clock while doing laps--just smile and keep the beat.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By terry from aspen.co on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I love theses tights, but should have gotten size bigger. I always wear an extra small, but they only had small. Should have gotten med. 5"1" 105 lbs


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Light and comfortable

By Yoganubie from Saint Augustine on 3/23/2015

Size: NA

I like to lie down on a bolster during shavasana (corpse pose). It helps open up my chest muscles. I open my arms to the side, perpendicular to the mat, and I let gravity take over. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Body Glove Breathe Sanctuary L/S Swim Crop Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Sexy!

By Jlicia from Portland, OR on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. Colors and fit true to picture shown. Can't wait to wear this in Kauai while snorkeling!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Natural color distinctly casual

By Versatile and functional from Palmer Lake, CO on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Ordered this in black and gray. The natural gray has the heathered look that makes it look much more casual. I missed the diamond shaped quilting. Normally I would not like a 'quilted look' on my clothing, however, it is subtle enough that both the drape (lovely) and sustainability (bravo) make it a great choice. The knit ties up nicely, too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Junior size

By Avid Swimmer from Fort Belvoir VA on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

When I searched for 2 pc swim suit for women, this Sporti Sporty swim short showed up with other choices. I ordered a small size but it fits a bit tight. Recommend if you are not a teenager to order 1 size up. I usually wear a small or 34B in adult swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Tec Hoodie

Marika Tec Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice lines of flow

By Basia from Palmer Lake, CO on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the soft flowing fit. When hood is down, the neckline rises; when hood is on, the front neckline softly drapes--nice touch.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By Asgaard from Central Illlinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The neck opening is too small. The overall fit is 2 sizes too small. The quality of the fabric and stitching is superb.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

By asgaard from central illinois on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Might have been better with a zipper. The neck opening was extremely small, and nearly impossible to fit over my average size head. The overall fit was extremely tight, even though i ordered 1 size up. The color was beautiful, the fabric was smooth and dense, and the stitching was impeccable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Nancy from Massachusetts on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

I love that I do not slip on this mat at all. I had a much cheaper mat before. My hands slipped multiple times, to the point where I could get hurt. It does smell a little like rubber, but it goes away after I wash my hands.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Bohemian Ikat Printed Bolster

Hugger Mugger Bohemian Ikat Printed Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bolster love!

By joyful from Westerville, OH on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

I just love the look and feel of this bolster. Bright and fun to use. I take it wherever I go!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Maison Legging

Prana Maison Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits very well

By desertyoga from Texas on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Good fit, comfortable. Fabric is thinner than for some other prana pants, but hopefully it wears as well as they do.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Gawker from Riverside,ca on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

Absolutely love this mat. Awesome mat for price.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Dakine Women's Tech L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Can't Wait For Summer

By Monika D. from Naperville, IL on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Very good quality material and stitching. After reading reviews I purchased size Medium and it fits well still being tight/fitted. I am a size 4 or small in tops. Not sure how tight/stretchy Small would have been but I am happy with Medium. Excellent product very happy with price and purchase. With regards to colour the top is much brighter in person. Baby blue in picture is more like a light royal blue and pink is neon hot pink. I would have liked the top to be as light as pictured but I'm still happy with what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Printed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By c.eye from Denver, Colorado on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm so glad I bought these. They're a nice change from plain black yoga pants, with the fun swirls on them, but not flashy either. Just right :) They fit really nice, pretty lightweight but not see through in the slightest. It one of my new go to items


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Half-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Laurie from Frederick, MD on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Great!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Om Shanti Clothing Printed Performance Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By emcycles from Washington, DC on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the print and the material. I get compliments on these every time I wear them and I love how the fabric wicks away moisture so I don't feel gross running errands in them post-workout.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Jala Clothing Chakra Racerback Burnout Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and nice fit

By Emily from Minneapolis, MN on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like how this fits. It has a nice shape and is long enough for my long torso!


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Pure Karma Diamond Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The perfect wrap!

By Yoga girl from Gahanna, Ohio on 3/19/2015

Size: TRUE

If you could design the perfect wrap, this is it! It's not only a beautiful color, but it's comfortable, longer at the wrists and drapes over your body perfectly. I'm a yoga instructor so comfort and style are important to me, and this wrap delivers both!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Skins Hyperfreak Tank

O'Neill Men's Skins Hyperfreak Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By kk from Renton on 3/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Wonderful product & Fit


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Waterproff iPod Shuffle a huge success in the pool!

By Wendy P from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

The product arrives quickly, comes bundled with everything you need (no need to buy extra parts). It's very easy to sync it to your existing iTunes. I would recommend trying out the difference size ear plugs before your first long swim. Several different sizes are shipped with the product and you need to try them out to see which one is most comfortable for you. The product stays in place in the water, does not allow water to get into your ears (very important for those of us that need earplugs normally), is so easy to use and you can hear the music clearly. It has made swimming so much more enjoyable!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Recycled Foam Block 4

Hugger Mugger Recycled Foam Block 4

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A little stiff for me

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I know a good block needs to be stiff but for me there is no give to it. Maybe it's because I am coming back to yoga so once I build my hand strength back this might be fine. But for now a little to stiff for me,


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 10' - Nirvana

Manduka Cotton Yoga Strap 10' - Nirvana

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Straps a strap

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

It's as good as any other I have used.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz - Tranquil Lavender

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fresh sent

By Andrea from Chicago, IL on 3/18/2015

Size: NA

I really like this product. Cleans well and has light sent that you will not small the next time you use your mat.


More Reviews on this item