Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Yoga Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Luna Workout Tank Top

Luna Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but baggy

By Emily from Atlanta, GA on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

The shirt is very soft and comfy and the design is so cute! Unfortunately the sizing is waaaayyyy off. I'm normally a small/medium and got the medium based on the size chart. This wore like an XL or XXL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Cute swim top but runs small.

By North Wind from Virginia on 6/28/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This top has a super cute criss-cross back and s sporty feel, but it runs small. Order at least one size up. If you're bigger than a C-cup it will most likely be too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Blank

By Amanda from Albany, GA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bearly covers the bottom of my boobs. But is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim top

By Carole from Wilmington, NC on 6/25/2016

Fit: TRUE

I swim in the ocean/channel and I am very surprised how comfortable this top is. I also run after swimming, and it gives me enough support. I am 5'6'' and wear an A/B cup size bra. I bought a Medium size because I did not want to feel tight and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Light

Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Light

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Light weight hand bars

By Jo-Anne from Florida on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

I had a set of Speedo weight bars but they were way too resistant to be used at my Aquapilates class, I went home every week with sore wrists. Since buying the Thera-Band Light weights , I no longer have that problem. The light weight is perfect. I reccommend them to anyone with wrist issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

By Michele Sachs/meesha from Des Plaines, Illinois on 6/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

The shorts are nice but just a bit too small, and had to return for a different size.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Great mat - needed longer version

By Joy W from New York, NY on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

I made the mistake of purchasing the 68" Harmony mat and was having serious trouble staying on the mat when practicing yoga because it's too short for my 5'10" frame. I ended up giving this mat to a friend and ordered the 74" Harmony. I'm leaving off a star because I strongly believe that suggestions for which mat length to order based on one's height should be included in the product description. It would have saved me a lot of frustration and $.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom One & Only Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By k3 from Ventura County on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and price


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Gaiam Ash Leaves Premium Yoga Mat (5mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star GreatMat!

By Kimberley from Bensalem, PA on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

For my first yoga mat it has met all my expectations. I am very pleased with it. Would purchase another if needed.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Manduka PROlite Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By Pinky from Long Island, NY on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

I feel more confident on this mat! It was slippery at first but you have to break it in. I am very happy with it!


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti White Tara Statue

Yak & Yeti White Tara Statue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tara statue carved stone 6.5 inches awesome!

By michelle topazio from cleveland ohio on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

It's beautiful, 6.5 inches carved stone Tara statue! thx, om


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Loved them!

By Be Free Revolution from Memphis, TN on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

These mats are working so well with our kids in Kenya!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star great, but slippery

By craddy from dallas, tx on 6/22/2016

Fit: NA

Love the mat, it's great quality and thickness, definitely need to use a towel if doing hot yoga - you will SLIP everywhere.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it!

By Lori from Florida on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter uses the top for her swim practices and loves it.. she has 3 different colors now :)


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Hot Pant Yoga Leggings

Teeki Eagle Feather Pink Hot Pant Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By KT from Philadelphia, PA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are my second pair and I love them! They are great for yoga and awesome for hiking. Keeping me free from bug bites but not overheated. I love the way they feel.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Glossy High-Waisted Airbrush Yoga Leggings

Alo Glossy High-Waisted Airbrush Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best leggings!

By Philly barr-ista from Philadelphia, PA on 6/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are very flattering and run true to size. I am 5' 8"/140 lbs, and a medium works great. If you are not super leggy, you could prob go down a size.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Manduka Cork Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Jnib from Minneapolis, MN on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

Super solid! I feel more confident with how solid these are when doing different poses!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Manduka Round Yoga Bolster AirCore

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Jnib from Minneapolis, MN on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

Very happy! Just like the bolsters at the yoga studio!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Enlight Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Manduka Enlight Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy to purchase

By Jnib from Minneapolis, MN on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

Great quality! Just like at the yoga studio!


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Buffalo Princess Black Yoga Leggings

Teeki Buffalo Princess Black Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Teeki Buffalo Princess Black Yoga Leggings

By Barbara from Miami, FL on 6/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and size.


More Reviews on this item

SoulMakes Crystal Ornament

SoulMakes Crystal Ornament

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Crystal

By NicoleA1980 from Providence, RI on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

I actually just purchased this as an add-on so my purchase total reached the amount for free shipping. But this is really beautiful. I have it tied to the front of my purse and I get compliments on it all the time. Great to hang anywhere, and the leather strap is very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Aura Cacia Orange, Mandarin 100% Pure Essential Oil - 0.5 oz

Aura Cacia Orange, Mandarin 100% Pure Essential Oil - 0.5 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Uplifting and Energizing!

By NicoleA1980 from Providence, RI on 6/21/2016

Fit: NA

I wanted to get this because citrus scents are very uplifting and energizing. And it really is! I used a couple of drops of this in my diffuser and it put me in a happy good mood and made my home smell fresh and delicious :). Just be warned, this particular essential oil is potent as far as fragrance so only a couple of drops are needed in a diffuser.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Yoga Pants

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Yoga Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love Balance Collection pants

By StonekidsMom from Bloomfield, MI on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several pairs of Balance Collection yoga pants over the years. They never disappoint. The fabric has evolved and is now a little 'heavier' but I think this will add to the durability.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Strappy Racer Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Strappy Racer Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Functional flattery

By AsIs from Wisconsin on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

This yoga bra does what it claims and does it with flattering style. It gives good coverage with excellent support. The back has enough openness to allow breathability and does not cut into one's back. It is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Modern Camo Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price!

By Tena from Denver, Co on 6/20/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I read lots of reviews of sizing before ordering. Glad I did! I ended up ordering a large, was worried it would be to big for me but it fit snug and almost still a little to tight. I'm 5'11, 145lbs, 34/36 A with broad shoulders from swimming. I have a slender frame and would normally wear a medium bikini top/sports bra of this design but because of the reviews I ordered a large. I may order another in a solid color of this design from sporti, and am considering even ordering an extra large because how tight it was. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Flat Waist Yoga Capris

Hard Tail Flat Waist Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really comfortable

By yoga mom from new york on 6/20/2016

Fit: TRUE

the pants are really comfortable. great for yoga and pilates!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star fit was as it had been described

By nan from Denver on 6/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit.....it was just smaller in proportion than I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Palm Beach Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Palm Beach Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Emily from Ormond Beach, FL on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Nice material
Ver comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 4mm

Manduka eKO Lite Yoga Mat 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this mat!

By StephanieT from Hershey, Pa on 6/18/2016

Fit: NA

I bought one of these about 4 years ago and love it. I just bought 2 more, one for me and one for my husband. What do I love about it? The texture, grip, thickness, and weight. It doesn't move around on any surface. Even when I sweat this mat is awesome. Cons: Like another reviewer stated, it is difficult to clean because of the texture, be sure to get a darker color unless you are 100% sure you will never use it outside or with shoes because it stains. This mat is a must have in your mat stock pile!


More Reviews on this item

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

AudioFlood 2GB Waterproof iPod Shuffle Bundle (4th Gen)

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING customer service!

By Sam K from Wydaho on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The folks at AudioFlood have the most amazing customer service department. You can email them with questions and they reply with helpful advice/information right away, and if they can't help you troubleshoot via email they'll send a prepaid mailing label so you can send it to them for free. Within a few days they'll either tell you they fixed it and they'll send it back (for free) or they'll send you a brand new one. The warranty lasts for two years! Unbelievable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Impressed - especially for the price!

By Corinne from Hopkins, MN on 6/18/2016

Fit: NA

I teach yoga to kids + these are perfect!

*Mats arrived quickly
*No toxic smell
*Bright coral is beautiful
*High quality / long lasting
*Lightweight + easy to clean

I wiped them before first use -- slippery film easily removed w/ water


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Classic Yoga Mat

Aurorae Classic Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Lovely mat!

By Chris from Phoenix on 6/17/2016

Fit: NA

I love this mat. I've been using thinner (3mm) mats, but I really like the thickness on this one. It contours to my movements, and I still feel a close connection to the ground. I haven't noticed any slipperiness at all, and I tend to sweat pretty heavily during my practice. I also love the length, I'm 6 feet tall and my feet have always gone off the edge in corpse pose. I followed the instructions and washed it when I first got it, and have been using it 3-4 times a week, and it's wonderful for yin and vigorous flow classes. I'm very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love these Leggings

By Live4everqt from Mission, TX on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Of all my animal print leggings, this is one of my favorites. So unique & beautiful. Light material, not see through. High waistband to put up or down. Print is more of an orange color than brown. Absolutely stunning. I will be buying from this brand again & from yoga outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Satva Organic Kala Cami Yoga Tank Top

Satva Organic Kala Cami Yoga Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not as excited when I wore it

By Virginia Yogini from Virginia on 6/17/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

Super cute and looks as expected. I normally wear a M so that is what I ordered. However, the support is not what I am used to and I felt like I was sliding out of the top. I like it and I am going to wear it but not the favorite I was expecting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 275 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jenni from Concord nc on 6/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit great coverage!


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Heavy

Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Bussey from MS on 6/17/2016

Fit: NA

This Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Heavy works just like the ones at Physical Therapy. It has just enough resistance for my exercises in my home pool, while keeping this 200 pound senior citizen afloat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Sporti Studio Standard 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Medlin from Pinehurst, NC on 6/17/2016

Fit: NA

Very Nice Mat. Not to thick and bulky.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Peacock Twins Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Peacock Twins Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but

By Laura C from SF east bay on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are the most fun pants- I've worn them twice and each time get multiple comments and have been asked where I got them. Love them. BUT- not the highest quality feel. Not a ton of stretch in the legs, Maybe it's that they are a little short. I'm 5'9", a size 8 and got a medium. I notice the calves in particular. Waist is much looser, which I find a bit annoying as it folds over when I do. Washed well. I have a love/hate relationship with these pants.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Wrap Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Wrap Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous, comfortable yoga bra

By Veronica from West Palm Beach, FL on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's a good bra specially for yoga, but I order a Medium even though I wear typically Small, but got confused for previously reviews. It's true to size. Probably going to swap it. However, still waiting for my refund from yogaoutlet.com after a week of returning them.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Rage Muscle Workout Tank Top

Marika Rage Muscle Workout Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice, good quality, fair price

By Veronica from West Palm Beach, FL on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

This tank looks like that on the picture, no tricks. Looks nice and is good quality. Great for running or wearing over a nice yoga bra before and after your practice. Fair price. Would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Hot Pant

Teeki Eagle Feather Green Hot Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs too small

By Veronica from West Palm Beach, FL on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love Teeki pants, they have the best design, fabric and are green-wise. I have two of them, they fit perfectly, used them for quite a time and they are intact. But, this new ones run way too small, don't know why, so differently than my former XS ones. So sorry about that since I loved this print. Had to return them and I'm hesitating about buying them again.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star order up

By athlete from nowhere on 6/16/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered a size large since the comments said they run small. and it does. Its really tight but i think I am going to keep the large. I havent tested in the water yet but my guess it will loosen a little in the water. If I had bigger boobs the large would be too small. I am skinny frame with wide back and wide hips but skinny shoulders. I am 5'7.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Lauren from Miami, FL on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got an XL. I am 5'6" and weigh 160 lbs and am a D cup. I definitely would order a size up. Anyway, I wore it out on the boat this past weekend and it worked great. No burns, kept me cool, dried fast. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Printed Yoga Leggings

Alo Airbrushed Printed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fabric and fit!

By Patricia from Bethesda Maryland on 6/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

The fit and the fabric are fantastic! Shipping was fast, too :-)


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Fusion (5/16

Jade Yoga Fusion (5/16") Yoga Mat 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jmc from Rapid City, SD on 6/14/2016

Fit: NA

This was a gift, but she was very happy with it and it's thickness. Easy on the knees.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Yoga Leggings

Marika Balance Collection Flat Waist Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Patricia T. from Odenton, MD on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

I'm a fit mature woman, 5'9", 180 lbs and the large size fits amazingly well! I used the size chart to pick the correct size. They're comfortable enough to wear all day. I was reluctant to order my yoga gear online but just went for it with these leggings. From the first time putting them on straight out of the bag they fit like a glove, move with you, don't ride up or down or bunch up. I have long legs and most leggings look like capris on me. These are perfect! I'm going to order more once I find different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star meditation cushion

By Nancy from Nashville, TN on 6/13/2016

Fit: NA

It is very comfortable, and the buckwheat is easy to adjust to the firmness desired. I love the purple color and the quality is excellent. It came quickly and I have used it several times. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Placement Print Yoga Leggings

Onzie Placement Print Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Onzie Print leggings

By Moatdigger from Phoenix AZ on 6/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, awesome for hot yoga and print is fantastic. Will buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam 5mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Meets and exceeds!!!

By Darby from Gaylord on 6/13/2016

Fit: NA

The mat meets and exceeds expectations - great timing on ordering and shipping process, will definitely order from YogaOutlet again!


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68"

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star A World of a Difference

By GG from Lakeport, CA on 6/12/2016

Fit: NA

I ordered the Jade Harmony yoga mat after researching yoga mats for some time. I practice Iyengar and Vinyasa 3-4 times per week and found that my cheap mat just wasn't working very well when I would slide on my mat when sweating or in a heated class. I looked for a non-slip mat for some time and decided on this mat due to the great reviews I read only and viewed on YouTube and also because I appreciated the company's ethical views and practices. I ordered the mat in slate blue and love the color. The mat has made such a difference for me in my practice since it is definitely less slippery, softer in fusion and overall solid and stable. The rubber smell was not as bad as some reviews stated and the smell went away pretty quickly. I did however hang my mat in an open space for a few days and I clean it after each use with a three part water one part vinegar spray as the company recommended. My only gripe is that the mat is not totally non-slip. While it has made a significant change in my practice and I don't slip nearly as much, I still slip a little when in down dog for example. Hopefully with more use it will become more grippy. Overall though, I am satisfied. Also love the look!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW