Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Yoga Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star So-so

By coolginger from Hawaii on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I really loved the Y-back top from Sporti but couldn't find it so I went with this. I too, as I have read from other commenters, have opted to cut out the drawstrings as they weren't of use, kept hanging out the bottom, and were irritating against my skin. I have also experienced the elastic band flipping around like another commenter mentioned as well. I do like that it fits snugly. It does tend to ride up in the front but it is not such a bother. Be warned this is not for busty women! I am a 34 deflated AA and the medium fits great. I don't mind that it is chest flattening as others have mentioned, as I am already flat! Im not there to put on a show, just swim my laps...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By JudoLover from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 6/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for my wife last minute before a cruise. Fit was true to size...and it looked fantastic on her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color and great straps.

By Pamela N Red from Oklahoma on 6/25/2015

Size: NA

Well made straps in a nice turquoise color.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the Fabric

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the way the fabric drapes and feels. I have this tank in a few colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Beyond Yoga Victory Drape Back Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the fabric!

By Rose from Huntersville, NC on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I love the way the fabric drapes and feels. I have this tank in a few colors.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Spin Capri

Onzie Spin Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great look, super fit

By Faith G. from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I absolutely love these leggings! They fit perfectly and the spandex hugs your body but moves with you. They look great.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Ramba Bikini Bottom - Black - Large

prAna Ramba Bikini Bottom - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Christina Moran from Newark, DE on 6/24/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Prana is a great brand…but this just seems to small for me. It was lower cut than expected up front. However, the back was full coverage. I normal wear a 12 and I ordered a Large. The material is very nice though.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star great quality, unbeatable thickness and stability.

By Rachael from Orlando, FL on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I purchased the black magic, and it's a lovely deep purple color. So thick, feels wonderful on the knees and spine. the grips on the bottom of the mat are perfect, never any mat slippage. the surface is a bit slippery, but not any more so than any other cheap mat I've owned when I first got it. however, I haven't used it in hot yoga, so it may be worse then. overall, I am very satisfied and think I've made a smart investment. it is a little on the heavy side, so I'd recommend getting a carrying sling or something. or just work out your arms by carrying it without a sling ;)


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved by ALL!

By Blissful from Folsom, CA on 6/24/2015

Size: NA

I have worn these in public and around the house. VERY soft to the touch, pretty and flattering. I get complements all the time - everyone loves these! I have large calves so the bottom was a tiny bit snug yet still comfortable. Love the back gather on the butt crease! Very cute and flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Dakine Waterwoman Rashguard Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Kavoom from NJ on 6/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It said "loose fit for true hoodie feel" it is wayyyyy to tight for me 5' 4 130lbs.i guess depend on what brand u buy,it is very cute now I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Comfortable

By Chata from California on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits nicely and fabric is sturdy and flattering.

Fabric is so smooth my foot/leg in Hot YogaTree Pose slips!


More Reviews on this item

OmGirl Yin Yang Vinyasa Cami

OmGirl Yin Yang Vinyasa Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute cami but no bra support

By Chata from California on 6/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Cute cami but no bra support, just a slightly thicker fabric bra shelf -- which may be all you need but I need more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good top. Wish it had padding

By kartzis from Southern Carlifornia on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a decent top. I've only worn it once, but it feels fine. I fit into a medium sports bra 36 B regular. Other reviews said it ran small, so I ordered a large and medium. Here is my input. The medium has less coverage, but not a lot. I'd say the medium would be good for most A cups. The large is good because it gives me a bit more coverage, but there is also a draw string to tighten the bottom so the boobs don't fall out the bottom. The draw string is a little annoying to be honest, but it keeps the girls in place. If you've got a B cup, get the large. I wish it had padding. That's the only thing I can think of that would make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Beyond Yoga Long Racerback Cami

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE. This fit perfectly.

By Patty Cakes from Honolulu, HI on 6/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Always looking for a top that doesn't roll up during inversions, or lets the "girls" flop out.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cute capris

By SouthernValkyrie from Houston, TX on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Have not had a chance to try as swim capri, but were very comfortable and cute for yoga class. Size in true to fit and colors/pattern same as picture.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star What a great blanket!

By Missy from Mukilteo, WA on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

This is perfect. bought it for yoga, but it looks great on my couch... so may have to get another :) It's heavy but not too heavy and much larger than i expected. Super happy with the deal on this. thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Yoga Block

Gaiam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam Bloc

By Reiki Master from Winamac, In on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Perfect for my Restoreiki class!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rug is very nice quality

By DB from Oklahoma on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Firm, closely woven rug that matches the dimensions of my yoga mat...in fact I liked the colors and quality so much my second thought was, wow, one could even use this as a floor runner. I must admit that I like the clearance price better than the regular price though.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Sukasana Printed Yoga Pillow

Hugger Mugger Sukasana Printed Yoga Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected, but a unique item to have on hand

By DB from Oklahoma on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

This isn't what I expected based on the picture, I suppose I thought it was smaller and flatter than it is. These are the size of yoga sandbags with a beanbag like filling. I was hoping to use them as knee support for meditation, which is fine for home, but a bit too much to travel with.


More Reviews on this item

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Native Diamond Design Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Softer than expected

By Sheenasheen from Jax, FL on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

This is a great cost effective blanket that's soft. It's great for when you need a little extra support


More Reviews on this item

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Marika Seamless Double Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bra

By Sheenasheen from Jax,FL on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The straps are super cute when poking out through my tanks. The bra itself is amazingly comfortable and supportive! I love it so much I bought another one!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Small

TYR Sonoma Boyshort Bottom - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Joy Dixie from Houston, TX on 6/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy that the real product I received looks as good as it displays, and also fits me as good as I expected! Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Northern Lights Yoga Mat

Aurorae Northern Lights Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By heyyogagal from Arkansas on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I have gone through many mats in the 20+ years that I have been practicing yoga. Some were really bad, some not so great, and some really good. This mat is sticky and it is light for me to carry. I have had absolutely no problem with my hands and feet slipping since the first day and it fits easily into the mat carrier I also ordered to go with it. The mat is beautiful also. I have had some adjustment to make because it is a bit thinner than my other mats have been, but it is really not a huge problem and I just slip a towel under my knees if they begin to bother me in low lunge. Yes, I certainly do recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Meditation Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Easier now to sit and meditate

By JenMc from Dallas, TX on 6/19/2015

Size: NA

I was surprised at how large and heavy this pillow was when I first opened the package, and wasn't sure it would work -- until I tried it, and found that using this pillow is fantastic! Sitting on the pillow allows my body to settle into a position comfortable enough to sit upright for longer meditation sessions. I sit near the edge, in a modified half lotus. This wonderful pillow is now a key part of my meditation routine. Furthermore, it's a high quality product; the seams are straight and the fabric is a sturdy twill. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Sporti Sporty Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By db from Boise Id on 6/19/2015

Size: TRUE

good coverage


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By kfun from Honolulu, HI on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

it sure is fitted! Seems like a good product--colors are good, fabric is a little thin but over a swimsuit is fine.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Paisley Flower 3mm Yoga Mat

Gaiam Paisley Flower 3mm Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful print

By Andrea from Greenville, SC on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

The mat is beautiful. I wish it were thicker though. My wrists hurt and could use the extra support. Works wonderfully layered with another mat, though.


More Reviews on this item

Croakies Tropical Print Floating Eyewear Retainer

Croakies Tropical Print Floating Eyewear Retainer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Sam's Momma from Tulsa Ok on 6/15/2015

Size: NA

The perfect fit I expected from Croakies. These sunglasses holders are perfect for any water sport. Not bulky over the ears while wearing them, fast dry out, great feminine design for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Jane from Marietta, GA on 6/14/2015

Size: TRUE

This top is very comfortable! I am a 36 B and the XL fits well! I like the adjustable tie in front although it was a bit bulky to tuck in. I ordered the black and the pool green which is a great color! I think the tops wash up very nicely and they will last for a long time without fading! Also, they dried very quickly when I got out of the water! Lastly, you can't beat the price!


More Reviews on this item

Soybu Helen Legging - Wild Grape - Medium

Soybu Helen Legging - Wild Grape - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but not for me

By A from SAINT PAUL, MN on 6/13/2015

Size: NA

I love the color and print, but it is too low rise to fit me comfortably. Also too short, I am 5' 8" and the flare at the bottom of the pant is a few inches too high up my ankle. The fabric was also different than I had expected, but that's not necessarily a negative.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob - Green - M

TYR Training Digi Camo Crosscutfit Wob - Green - M

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Bubbles from Houston, TX on 6/13/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. The M is a perfect fit for a 5'6, 138 lb, B-cup body. The top provides excellent coverage, and is easy to put on and take off, even when wet. The bottom is snuggly and stays put during flip turns. The camo pattern made me feel like a Bond girl.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Capri Legging

Onzie Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I was pleased with the overall fit.

By cutie from Springfield, Va. on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

I like the fit and the color. They are quite comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Alo Airbrushed Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star alo airbrushed legging

By buyer from Bay area on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I usually wear a 6-8 and found these to be a little bit snug. I hesitated to get a large, but was afraid the waist in a large would be too gaping. I may wear these, I may offer them to my daughter. I guess it's always best to be able to try on clothing before buying. Still, i didn't return them, so they're mine/ours.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Hand Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The mat that does its job very well!

By Purple Peony from Walnut Creek, CA on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

Works very well. I don't slip on my mat and keeps my mat dry from perspiration. I recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Wedge Sandal - Black - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for wide feet

By Mica from Newport News, VA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Great sandals but I have wide feet so they didn't fit width wise.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Sunray Bra

Onzie Sunray Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute Sports Bra

By Beth from Vancouver, WA on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Very cute sports bra, but had to return. Not enough coverage for me.


More Reviews on this item

Alo Printed Burn Short

Alo Printed Burn Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Yoga shorts

By Beth from Vancouver WA on 6/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable short for Hot Yoga. I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Long Legging

Beyond Yoga Stripe-Hype Long Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fEELING QUITE COMFORTABLE! :-)

By Gracie from Corpus Christi, Texas on 6/11/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

tHIS PRODUCT WAS USED TO ATTEND YOGA AT THE YOGA CENTER OF CORPUS CHRISTI. cOMFORTABLE, BREATHABLE PRODUCT. eXPENSE IT NOT SO GREAT ABOUT IT!


More Reviews on this item

Wai Lana Lavender Handmade Soap

Wai Lana Lavender Handmade Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star yOGA cENTER OF cORPUS cHRISTI

By gRACIE from cORPUS cHRISTI, tEXAS on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

pRODUCT CAN BE USED TO RELAX THE MINDY, V\BODY ABD SPIRIT1 wHAT MAKES THIS PRODUCT GREAT IS THE FACT THAT IT ALLOWS ONE TO CONNECT WITH THEIR INNER BEING!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Icon S/S Rashguard

Hurley Men's Icon S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best swim shirt!!

By Leonard from Baltimore, MD on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

The Hurley Men's Shirt gave me the tighter fix I was looking for and was VERY easy to put on. I didn't know what size to get so I brought my true size which is a medium and it fit like a glove. The shirt is lightweight and easy to take off also.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Purchase

By Aggie from Cleveland, OH on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

This blanket is MUCH larger than expected. It is made out of real wool. The pattern is beautiful and I have been very happy using it in my Yoga class.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Long

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best mat on the market

By Yoga Danny from Jupiter, FL on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Just that little extra length makes it easy to offset yourself from your neighbor when the arms start flying out :)


More Reviews on this item

FOX Mesh Bralette

FOX Mesh Bralette

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Alisha from Texas on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

It's nice and fits well. Only thing I wish it had was some small liner pads


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen S/S Rashguard

Xcel Men's Xplorer Debsen S/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By channel marker from Newnan, GA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these shirts as I swim open water, often on my own. They are bright and tight do do the job well. Hint - like all products after awhile they stretch, I also use the old shirts to hold ice packs in place on my shoulders when needed.


More Reviews on this item

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Toesox Mary Jane Bella Full-Toe Grip Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Post-op therapy

By jean marie from Pinetop, AZ on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

Purchased for a friend who had foot surgery. These are keeping tooties in line while she finishes healing. She loves the comfort and how cute they are


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Onzie Gypsy Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great change from leggings

By OnzieFan from Rochester, NY on 6/9/2015

Size: TRUE

I really like these, especially the bright colors, the quality of the fabric, and the rollover waist (not a fan of draw strings). Ordered the M/L which I usually get in this brand and it's a little loose at the waistline - but I am pretty slender anyway and I think many women of my build would choose S/M. Still for me the length and fullness (not too full) are great. Nice change from leggings, very wearable. Nice change from black.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Hot Short

Marika Hot Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Suzanne Quinn from New york on 6/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Great price , very comfortable .. Better than expexted


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Manduka Yoga Mat Renew Spray 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

This spray is perfect for me. I love the scent and spray it on my mat both before and after my practice. I like the way it helps to settle me before I begin my class. I will definitely order it again.


More Reviews on this item

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Manduka eKO SuperLite Travel Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great mat

By Jess from Boston, MA on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I really like this mat. I bring it to work and it folds up nicely in my work bag. I needed it to fold up and not be bulky and this fits that bill. There is little to no cushion so it isn't exacly comfortable on the hard floors of my office but it would be just right in a situation where there was a carpet, like a hotel. I am not using it for the purposes of relaxation or restoration at work, more for a barrier and workout, so the padding isnt that much of an issue for me. I would buy this gain and recommend it to a friend. I will definitely take it traveling with me.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Mixed feelings

By kaz from Grand Rapids, MI on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

I bought this mat because of the great reviews and they are right that it is not slippery at all. However, I don't find it to be as comfortable as others have. I think it's a bit rough on the hands and I use another mat underneath it when I practice at home on a very hard floor. Since I don't do hot yoga, I may have been better off with a differently textured mat.


More Reviews on this item