Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Yoga Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Vimmia Fushion Tunic w/ Lace Bra

Vimmia Fushion Tunic w/ Lace Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Roro from Venice, CA on 9/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I loved this top. It took me a while to buy because I was concerned the previous review. But I bought it and LOVE it. I actually think that other review might be for another product. The bra is great because I can wear it with other tops and I even wore the tank out to dinner last night.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Snug Yet Comfortable

By Susanne from New York, NY on 9/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this shirt to avoid getting too much sun when swimming outdoors and wore it yesterday for the first time when I went with my son and daughter-in-law to a water theme park in southern California. The small size fit snuggly but was comfortable for moving around and going down slides. The main problem I had was when I was wet after going down a slide I became very cold unless I remained in the direct sun, which wasn't ideal, as I've had skin cancer on my face. I should say that I am just over 70 (one of the very few older folks at the water park that day) and I am fairly thin, so I get cold easily. Eventually, I had to take the shirt off to keep warm as the day wore on, but at least I was able to avoid sun on my back, chest, and arms for the first and warmer part of the day. I look forward to trying it at the beach and at outdoor pools in the sun; or if I have an opportunity to go snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mat!

By RJ from Haworth, NJ on 8/31/2015

Size: NA

I use this mat for my home practice (vinyasa) and it is excellent on my hardwood floors. The length is good and easy upkeep after each use. Having a mat this great makes it hard NOT to practice every day!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

TYR Men's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Raj from New York on 8/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Shirt isn't too thick and still keeps you warm


More Reviews on this item

Yoga Design Lab Geo Yoga Mat Towel Combo

Yoga Design Lab Geo Yoga Mat Towel Combo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful mat

By LMF from Minneapolis, MN on 8/30/2015

Size: NA

Well made. A little thin. Gorgeous pattern. Soft texture.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic L/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star very pretty but for short body

By nadia from rochelle, GA on 8/29/2015

Size: NA

I got it in white, which is great to shunt the sun rays. Heeding the reviews, I got it one size larger and it was right except I am tall (5'6'') and it is way too short on the waist and a bit short on the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pat from Wisconsin on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Perfect! Exactly what I use in the yoga studio and now can duplicate it at home. Love the color and the feel of the blanket.


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Ball Plus Pair in Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful - I would recommend that everyone should have a set of these!

By ibstampin from Augusta, ME on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Great items - they are very therapeutic!


More Reviews on this item

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Yoga TuneUp ALPHA Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love it and would recommend everyone should have one!~

By ibstampin from Augusta, ME on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

Wonderful - very therapeutic!~


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Yoga Strap 10'

Hugger Mugger D-Ring Cotton Yoga Strap 10'

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just want I needed

By btennis from Dallas, TX on 8/28/2015

Size: NA

This is just what I was looking for for my class of students who like to stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Beyond Yoga Back Gathered Legging Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Soft and snug

By Sigster from St. John, USVI on 8/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The XS fits a 5'5" 95 lb frame... nice and soft, yet snug and comfy for Moksha


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By Gina from DC on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I recently purchased a new Manduka PROlite 71" after parting with the Gaiam I had for almost 7 years(!). Like an old pair of jeans, my Gaiam mat was perfectly worn in. I never needed a towel of any kind, even in hot yoga. The thing wasn't going anywhere. However, it only took me one class with my Manduka in a crowded studio of sweaty bodies to realize I could no longer go towel-less. But I'm cheap. It took a lot for me to splurge on the mat, and I didn't want to do it again with the towel. I chose the Gaiam Grippy Yoga Mat Towel because it was the right price and I liked what people were saying in their comments. In general, I don't unfold this towel until about half way through the practice when things start to get sweaty, so I do not mist it beforehand. My sweaty body is enough. The towel is only slightly shorter than my mat; there is about an inch of mat showing on either end. In a nutshell, it does exactly what I wanted: keeps me from slipping in down dog, stays put, and doesn't fold or roll up (even in a more rapid vinyasa flow). As far as cleaning, I have been hand washing my towel separately, which I think is also the actually directions...? Have only washed it once, but is came out fine. Doesn't smell. Dries within 24 hrs. Because I only really use it for half of the class, I'm probably going to wash it every 4th class or when it gets smelly. Would be five stars if the towel (especially the bottom) was more aesthetically appealing. But the utility in no way suffers, so that's a pretty picky complaint.


More Reviews on this item

CW-X Men's Pro Short

CW-X Men's Pro Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star An Awesome Short for training and racing

By Al from Greenwood, In on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing CW-X products for over eight years. I totally believe the science and technology they put into their products. I generally wear these when my training running sessions are 10 miles are greater. The muscles groups working in unison keeps fatigue from setting in to soon from the longer durations of exercise. The back and hips support goes without saying. The bonus is the product will last a long time without wearing out. Currently training for JFK Ultra. Enjoy.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Billabong Men's All Day Boardshorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality shorts

By MrOutside from Wharton, NJ on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great shorts for kayaking/swimming. Run true to size. No issues.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Crossover Short

Jala Clothing SUP Crossover Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous shorts

By Mary Cat from Ozark, AL on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these shorts. The fit is awesome and the colors are beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Yoga Leggings

Om Shanti Clothing Tiger Half Skin Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lots of compliments

By Shari from Cleveland on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The look and feel great!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Prana Rai Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Gina from Kilauea, Hawaii on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Beautiful print and design and fast-drying sturdy fabric. I've received lots of compliments as I've lived in them this past summer doing frequent ocean swims. The zipper on the handy little pocket in the waistband, however, froze within a few weeks of receiving them and now can't be opened, despite attempting to loosen it with a silicon spray. The pocket is just big enough to hold a key. It would have been nice to have, but oh well. Really wonderful design and rich colors.


More Reviews on this item

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Native Heavy Weight Flaza Mexican Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Yoga must have

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Must have for the yogis out there


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable compression

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Love all Alo products but these are my fav! I get so many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional  (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Mat!

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

No slip. Ever.
My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Jade Yoga Balsa Stability Small 16 oz Wood Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stabilizer

By Yogi Steph from LA, CA on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

Love my block!


More Reviews on this item

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Waterfi 2GB iPod Shuffle (4th Gen) Waterproof Swim Set - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star one of the best MP3 waterproof player

By Bahar Mandaci from Washington, DC on 8/24/2015

Size: NA

price is still too high but everything else is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Pukka Love Tea

Pukka Love Tea

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love "Love!"

By Eileen from San Luis Obispo on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

Nicely balanced blend. I was afraid it might taste like perfume, but it was simply a mellow, relaxing cup of tea. I found adding just a half teaspoon of organic natural sugar or honey really enhanced the flavor. Very yummy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Sporti Studio 8' Yoga Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great item. I'm ordering another one!

By Sally from Birmingham, Al on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

I use it in chair yoga for stretching but the coolest thing is that it can become a brace to help me hold up my slumping shoulders!!!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good bolster - reasonable price.

By Amy C. from Tempe AZ on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

This is a good bolster for home yin yoga practice at a reasonable price. Although it does not quite have the heft of the "studio" bolsters, it is pretty darn close. WTG


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Nice for Extra Warmth in the Pool

By A.K. from Portland on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I got this to stay warmer while swimming in the early mornings- easy to swim in, keeps me warmer. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Prana Printed Double Headband

Prana Printed Double Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & stays in place

By Jen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Great buy on sale. So cute my teen borrowed it from me indefinately


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

The North Face Women's Eat My Dust Mesh Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Light & cute

By IJen from Ohio on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

My teen layers the black tank over her sports bra to XC practice. She is tiny, 5'3 106lbs and the XS has a loose fit on her small frame.


More Reviews on this item

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capris

Jala Clothing SUP Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these!! I surf in them

By Jules from Venice ca on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I surf in these and I love them. Stays in place, very comfy and I just rinse them out and hang after my session. Looks super cute on and I'm easy to spot in the line up!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Waterman Rashguard Tank

Dakine Men's Waterman Rashguard Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good rash guard alternative

By Mavaaug from Cranston, RI on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The shirt works well as a rash guard alternative for my teen who is too shy to go shirtless at the beach. It does seem to run very big. My son who is a men's medium, can wear the small with some room to grow still.


More Reviews on this item

La Vie Boheme Bahar Yoga Mat

La Vie Boheme Bahar Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving It

By Laili from Oklahoma City, OK on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

Hey ya'll-- first of all, YogaOutlet is fabulous. My mat got to me in about 5 business days, and I was really happy with the way they did business.

I am ethnically Iranian, so I loved this mat from the beginning - the Rumi quote just solidified it for me. Super subtle, but I can read it as I do my planks or locusts.

The mat definitely smelled like that rubber smell when you first get a mat. it is also pretty cushion-y I don't know that this mat grips super well... I haven't tried other mats in that way. I primarily do therapeutic yoga, gentle flows, etc, so I do not do many difficult poses where the grip needs to stay strong. I haven't sweat on my mat yet either- but I'm guessing that if I did, my grip would slip more. I know most people in America are doing ashtanga yoga and are always looking for a heavy-grip non-slip mat that will stick MORE as you sweat, so if that is what you are looking for, this is not your mat. But if you are doing pretty gentle flows, this works pretty well. I absolutely love it, and I love the design. I tell everyone, this mat's design helped me to feel super happy so it's worth it- even if it isn't THAT functional.


More Reviews on this item

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

SunnyLife Beach Sounds Speaker Case

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Radio MP3 Player

By Cait from Orange Country, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

I had been looking for this radio once it sold out at the previous place. It's a good beach radio, the volume gets pretty loud. It's also a lot larger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Ombre Zip Hoodie

Pure Karma Ombre Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute and a good fit!

By Katie from Windsor, CA on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

This is perfect for a light throw-on jacket. The color really pops and it is comfortable. It is not very heavy, so if you are looking for a warm, cozy sweatshirt, this may not be what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Pura Vida Tie Dye Hair Tie Pack

Pura Vida Tie Dye Hair Tie Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By EP from Iowa on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

One had a snag in it after a day. On a different tie, the metal thing fell off. Cute and stylish, but mediocre quality. Disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

prAna Henna E.C.O. Yoga Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Mat!

By EP from Iowa on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Love the thickness, quality and design. Bit of a rubber smell, but nothing that doesn't go away after a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Earth rSkidless Yoga Mat Towel

Yogi Toes Earth rSkidless Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By EP from Iowa on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

Exactly what was advertised and what I was looking for. Performs well and color is just as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Torque Lite Swimskin

TYR Women's Torque Lite Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star amazing

By Hopeful Half Iron from Denver, CO on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I love this! I'm one of those chubby triathletes, size 14. My half Ironman will be in Miami. This suit keeps me surprisingly buoyant and I'm very much a wet suit swimmer. I wore my tri kit underneath and never felt pinched or constricted.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins L/S Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good Value (as purchased On Sale)

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm not a surfer but I purchased this item on the recommendation of my dermatologist who would rather I swim indoors. Advertised 50+ SPF. Great fit and easy to swim in. At the sale price it was also an excellent value. It's too soon to comment on durability. None the less, thank you O'Neill and SwimOutlet. Experienced the normal outstanding SwimOutlet service.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Quiksilver Men's All Time S/S Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value as (purchased On Sale)

By Stringman from Research Triangle, NC on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm not a surfer but I purchased this item on the recommendation of my dermatologist who would rather I swim indoors. Advertised 50+ SPF. Great fit and easy to swim in. At the sale price it was also an excellent value. Thank you Quiksilver and SwimOutlet. Experienced the normal outstanding SwimOutlet service.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Bra

Onzie Chic Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the design, but it runs small!

By Angelty22 from Hoover, AL on 8/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am a size 10 in tops and 36C in bra size. I ordered the Large and it is so tight! I was hoping to be able to wear the bra all day, but it fits so tight that I am only going to wear it during my workouts. I absolutely love the Big Bang pattern and the pretty criss-cross straps in the back! I just wish it fit more comfortably. I thought it would fit more like a yoga bra, but it squeezes my chest flat like my running bras. Oh, well. I still love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Mien Le from VN on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

It makes me looks younger


More Reviews on this item

Pure Karma Camo Print Capri - Black - Medium

Pure Karma Camo Print Capri - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, soft and fits well

By Sherri B from East Rutherford, NJ on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

I normally would wear a Large but I am so glad I looked at the size chart---it recommended a Medium---that is what I ordered and they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Alo Goddess 2 Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Alo Goddess 2 Ribbed Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Leggings for Tall Ladies!

By HadTheMovie from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Being 5'10' makes it difficult to find leggings that reach my ankles, let alone ones that I can wear over my heels. Alo's Goddess 2 leggings are just what I wanted! The length is wonderful! The ribbing reaches all the way over my heel and to the arch of my foot with plenty left to scrunch, so they would definitely work for someone even taller than me.

I had initially ordered the black-on-black in Medium as the size chart suggests (between US size 8-10). They fit, but were fairly sheer when I bent over. I exchanged them for a Large, hoping that the extra fabric around the hips and butt area would make a difference. That seemed to do the trick! The Large fit the same overall but were almost completely opaque in the rear when stretched (though any yogi knows that there is a certain amount of sheerness in a wide legged forward fold in almost every yoga pant, so definitely wear underwear).

The black-on-black and angled seams make for a killer long and lean look. The fabric is comfy with the right amount of compression. They work well for Vinyasa and keep me covered without overheating.


More Reviews on this item

American Apparel High Waist Glossy Yoga Leggings

American Apparel High Waist Glossy Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star glossy

By RD from FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

High waist is a little unconfortable but getting used to it - probably won't buy high waisted items again. Great color


More Reviews on this item

Harvest Escape Yoga Leggings

Harvest Escape Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Harvest Escape

By RD from FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

These are lovely


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cross Back Top

Sporti Cross Back Top

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fashion meets Function

By NatvFL from Washington, DC on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Nice balance of cute bathing suit top and athletic needs.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Leggings

Moving Comfort Women's Urban Gym Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star urban

By RD from FL on 8/19/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

a little long for me and they ride up in the crotch a bit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Body Glove Breathe Tarahiki Surf Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Surf capris

By Chris from Virginia Beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

I swim in these capris and love, love, love them. It's like swimming with nothing on.


More Reviews on this item

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Yoga Mat Towel

Yogi Toes Vintage Peacock rSkidless Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Everything I expected

By Shei Shei from Charleston, SC on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Color, quality and the vintage peacock towel. I looked everywhere...glad I found it!


More Reviews on this item