Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Running Nutrition Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fluid Recovery Drink

By KSengr from Kansas on 1/26/2016

Fit: NA

Have used this product for a long time. Its a favorite because taste is good (especially berry flavor) and it is not heavy. Provides good recovery nutrition without a lot of calories.


More Reviews on this item

Vega Nutrition One Nutritional Shake (Small Tub)

Vega Nutrition One Nutritional Shake (Small Tub)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I needed!

By Christy from Reston va on 12/2/2015

Fit: NA

Great! Def ordering again


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Some flavors contain caffeine

By MPohlmann from Carbondale, IL on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

I was surprised that the Tri-Berry flavor has caffeine, but the Peanut Butter flavor does not. I saw no information about this prior to my purchase. This information should be made available in the description. Both flavors are pleasant, but I would prefer to know about the caffeine content.


More Reviews on this item

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cytomax

By itriforfun from Houston, tx on 11/16/2015

Fit: NA

Cytomax gives me the energy to train for Ironman. It helps with cramping and tastes good. Its a bit too sweet if you use two scoops. I've tried other products and this one is the best by far


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (8 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (8 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Gu

By Phil from Norfolk, VA on 10/19/2015

Fit: NA

Good Gu. Tastes like a Gu acts like a Gu. Its one of my goto nutrition supplements. Got me through 140.6 at Beach to Battleship. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Energy Gel Blasts (Single)

PowerBar Energy Gel Blasts (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Power Bar is not meant for Kids below 12 year old

By HUCLJ from Singapore on 10/7/2015

Fit: NA

The description needs to be explicit that it is not meant for children 12 years and below.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good for long runs

By RunningJohnny from San Jose on 9/12/2015

Fit: NA

Gives me the extra boost on my long runs


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

GU Energy Chews (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very convenient and Good

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Fit: NA

I use this product while biking and snow skiing. I believe it does a good job of hydration, it convenient to use and it taste good!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Barefootpop from Nashville, TN on 7/31/2015

Fit: NA

I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!


More Reviews on this item

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Huma Chia Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect long run fuel

By tinythunderr from camp hill, pa on 7/25/2015

Fit: NA

Love the lemonade flavor and is perfect, gi friendly, fuel for marathon training.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Box of 24)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Box of 24)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Honey Stinger Energy Gels

By cathdoc from Las Vegas on 7/20/2015

Fit: NA

Taste great, easy to digest while running! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Core Power Milk Protein Drink

Core Power Milk Protein Drink

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent protein supplement product

By Oldcabdriver from North Carolina on 7/11/2015

Fit: NA

I've been using Core Power daily for 7 months now after a surgeon friend of mine suggested it as a great tasting higher protein drink than I had been using. He was right. The taste is the best I have found, and the 26g of protein top anything I've found in the marketplace. I mix my daily shake into my morning coffee (still drink too much of that beverage, I'm afraid) for a delicious mocha start to the day. This is the only liquid protein supplement I use. No point in looking any further.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good performance, bad taste

By Camilla H. from Franklin, IN on 5/27/2015

Fit: NA

I am a swimmer, and these really helped me improve my performance in the pool. They gave me lots of energy and I dropped time in about every single event. The only problem I have with these is the taste. The cherry ones are tart and have an awful after tase. I cannot eat them without water. I will finish the large package I bought and then never order this flavor again. I will however be ordering this product again except in a different flavor.


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU

By linda from Tucson, AZ on 5/24/2015

Fit: NA

Before I purchased this product, I had heard nothing but excellent reviews but I was a little skeptical. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try since it doesn't hurt to try. Haven't gone anywhere without it since.


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star FLUID

By RBW from Alabama on 1/21/2015

Fit: NA

I have been using FLUID products for several years. The Raspberry Lemonade is my favorite among the flavors to use during exercise. Has a mild flavor and mixes well. I will sometimes mix the Raspberry Lemonade with the Passion Fruit Tea flavor for races or hard workouts to get the benefit of the caffeine in the Passion Fruit Flavor.

Never had any GI issues when using it and tastes great whether mixed at full strength or half strength. Excellent product!


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Fluid Performance Drink (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Taste and works great!

By Gary from Ventura, CA on 10/27/2014

Fit: NA

In my opinion this is one of the best if not the best performance drinks on the market. Flavoring is not to over the top, so it can be mixed up strong when needed, but not to light that there is now flavor. It sits well in my stomach even on tough days, and keeps me from salting out when I'm sweating like a 300# offensive lineman.

Highly recommend, it's been my go too since they came out.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best ever

By Julia E. from Newport BeachJulia L. Espana, CA on 10/3/2014

Fit: NA

I have the honey stinger waffle before working out and is amazing how much energy it gives you.


More Reviews on this item

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 1.5 lbs

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 1.5 lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Deal! Tastes decent!

By happyheather34 from Alabama on 9/28/2014

Fit: NA

You only need one scoop of the stuff for 12oz. of water which was nice. The taste could be better (I did fruit punch) but definitely drinkable-no grit- and I''m even a fan now. My work outs are easier and I feel much better after (no more shakiness and black spots). I purchased this product because it was cheap, but it turns out it was a great value. Will definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good flavors

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Fit: NA

Very good Taste and flavors. excellent for sports people.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Flavor

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Fit: NA

Very good taste and flavor. Good comlement for sports.....


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Fruit Punch Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Fruit Punch Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Fit: NA

Nice flavor and good taste. Good for sports.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Orange Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Orange Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good flavor

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Fit: NA

Very good taste and good complement for sports energy


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Lemon Lime Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Lemon Lime Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A very good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Fit: NA

A very good taste and good complement for sports


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Chews (Box of 12)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Chews (Box of 12)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great in the afternoon

By copperhead from Chattanooga, TN on 9/22/2014

Fit: NA

I work out in the early morning so by afternoon (sitting all day), these are the perfect boost. Great flavor...no complaints


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Race Gels

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Fit: NA

Really like these gels and see no need to change at this point!


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Improved cramping dramatically

By T. J from Newburgh IN on 8/15/2014

Fit: NA

Seems to work pretty good at keeping you fresh


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Energy Gels (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best tasting gels out there

By OWswimmer from Sacramento, CA on 8/5/2014

Fit: NA

I find that most gels feel like/taste like mucous. Gross, but true. These gels are different. They are great tasting and have a non-mucous consistency. These are the ones that I reach for on long open water swims.


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Gel (Single)

PowerBar Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star a little thin

By io from durham, nc on 7/13/2014

Fit: NA

The gel is a little thin for my liking, especially when it gets really hot. I got the latte and the flavor is ok--I wish it were a little bolder though. That said, it seems to do the job. I give it a 3 because of the texture and taste-but it does perform


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Gel (Single)

PowerBar Gel (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Gus from Atlanta on 7/5/2014

Fit: NA

Excellent source of quick energy.


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beat the heat!

By TJ Garvey from Newark, DE on 6/30/2014

Fit: NA

Now I feel strong at end of long, hot, and humid runs/rides


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Stinger Waffle (Single)

Honey Stinger Organic Stinger Waffle (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Delicious

By Ykm from Bronx, ny on 6/22/2014

Fit: NA

Delicious, perfect with tea or coffee, and mildly sweet. Although I wouldn't really treat this as an "energy" bar.


More Reviews on this item

Nuun Active Hydration

Nuun Active Hydration

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Taste great!

By runnergirl from kokomo IN on 6/21/2014

Fit: NA

Great light grape taste. Small amount of fizz. Perfect during or after the workout!


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Orange Sport Beans

Jelly Belly Orange Sport Beans

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Taste the best!

By runnergirl from Kokomo IN on 6/21/2014

Fit: NA

Easy to carry and chew while I run. I don't have to chase it with water. No stomach upset.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By andrea from Cameron Park on 6/20/2014

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

PowerBar Energy Gel (Box)

PowerBar Energy Gel (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Standard Energy Gel Stuff

By Trekdeerslayer from Geneseo, NY on 6/19/2014

Fit: NA

Ok, its an energy gel. I did not get any spikes or crashes so I guess that is good.
Used before a workout (taste is very good) placebo or real, hard to say.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Clif Shots BLOKS (Single)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great fuel

By bsno from md on 6/19/2014

Fit: NA

used for the run portion of my 70.3


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Clif Shot - Energy Gel (24ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Quick Easy Energy

By MotoMo from Murphy, OR on 6/14/2014

Fit: NA

Fits great in small short pocket...energy on the go...great taste.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Honey Stinger Stinger Waffle (Box of 16)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great as always

By lena from alabama on 6/2/2014

Fit: NA

great as always! We love these waffles for fueling on bike rides!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Shot BLOKS (18ct Box)

Clif Shot BLOKS (18ct Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great product to boost energy

By Erik Anestad from NY on 5/31/2014

Fit: NA

An excellent product to boost energy and blood sugar when the sugar intake needs to moderated. Triberry is my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product to boost blood glucose

By Erik Anestad from NY on 5/31/2014

Fit: NA

I am a diabetic and when I need a quick boost to increase my brood sugar, this is the best product I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

Honey Stinger Organic Kids Waffles (6 Pack)

Honey Stinger Organic Kids Waffles (6 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Swimmer from Denver, CO on 5/28/2014

Fit: NA

The kid size waffle is a perfect size if you just want a little snack and it fits in your back jersey pocket, bike pack or side pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Cherry

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love me these jellybeans

By Cricky from Maryland on 5/21/2014

Fit: NA

These were great I used them on kinetic sprint and taped them to my bike; unfortunately I forgot my water and these helped alot, gave me the extra energy I needed.
~ Taste great too!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star My son Loves!!!

By Teresa Dayton from Murrells Inlet, SC on 5/15/2014

Fit: NA

My son is a tournament tennis player and loves these Gel packs during his match. You have the best prices ANYWHERE!!!! Thanks!!!


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Flavor, Great Deal

By Alexandra W. from Gilroy, CA on 5/14/2014

Fit: NA

I bought two of the 24 packs for my mother. She loves the Salted Caramel flavor.


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (100 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great for long rides / runs

By Tri guy from Mcallen Texas on 5/12/2014

Fit: NA

I am a person that sweats a lot so this had work great for me in my long rides / runs. I'll recommend it


More Reviews on this item

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

SaltStick Electrolyte Caps PLUS (3 ct.)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By TRI guy from Mcallen, TX on 4/3/2014

Fit: NA

helped a lot in my long runs/bike


More Reviews on this item

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

GU Roctane Ultra Gels (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GU Roctane

By David from Georgia on 3/20/2014

Fit: NA

Great taste and keeps you from "crashing "


More Reviews on this item

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Fluid Recovery (Canister)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Like this product

By Yvonne from Eugene, OR on 2/23/2014

Fit: NA

This is so much better than gatorade because of the protein level. I use it after swim work outs, but it is also good when you are sick and dehydrated. I had a delightful 24 hr intestinal bug yesterday and this and some hot tea was all I could keep down. So besides the post exercise supplement, it is good if you are sick in the gut and getting dehydrated.
The berry has a nice natural taste.


More Reviews on this item

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

CytoSport Cytomax Energy Drink - 4.5 lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star A Staple Since 1994

By rrrevin from Juneau, AK on 1/12/2014

Fit: NA

Great price, great product!


More Reviews on this item

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jelly Belly

By Angela S. from TIPTON, IA on 12/27/2013

Fit: NA

My daughter liked them!


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW