Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet
Need it by December 24th? View Holiday cutoff dates & times

Gift Wrapping Available!

Send a
Gift Card

Latest Reviews Women's Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Trina Turk Mini T Mid-Length Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bootylicious (but go up a size)

By Petite Yogi from Minneapolis, MN on 12/13/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I really wanted to love these yoga tights. They make my butt look AWESOME! Unfortunately, they do pinch me a bit at the waist, so I wish that I was able to go up a size (unfortunately, the next bigger size was sold out). I wear XS according to the sizing chart, but I wish I would have gotten a S. I am petite and do carry most of my weight in my butt and thighs, so the tights look a little different on me and the rise comes up higher (right under my bellybutton) on me than it does on the model. I'd suggest ordering one size bigger than the sizing chart suggests for the most comfortable fit around the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Skirt Sports Jette Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jette skirt

By Lynne H. from OH on 12/13/2014

Size: TRUE

shorts do not budge. perfect fit and comfortable to run in for miles and miles. BEST running skirt with shorts out there....they simply don't move and are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression L/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Master Trainer from Columbia, MD on 12/12/2014

Size: TRUE

I like that it doesn't smell after I workout, It stays in place and doesn't ride up, the fabric is soft. I love everything about this top and plan on buying tights in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Pearl Izumi Transfer Lite Headband

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cycling headbands!!!

By WF from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2014

Size: TRUE

Excellent product. Keeps the sweat out of your eyes when cycling in the summer and can push up to cover ears at start of those chilly morning rides.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top - Black - Large

Columbia Women's Heavyweight Long Sleeve Running Top - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super warm!

By Sarah from Iowa on 11/25/2014

Size: TRUE

I love to wear this shirt under a jacket on cold days. It breaths well yet keeps me really warm! I'm the type of person who is the first to complain about being cold…but not while wearing this shirt. Washes really well. I've owned several of these shirts, and they've last for years. Great winter investment!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

The North Face Running Arm Warmers - Dayglo Yellow - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim equipment review

By April Bahruth from The Villages, FL on 11/23/2014

Size: NA

Fast delivery. Recommend this site.


More Reviews on this item

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

SKINS Women's A400 Compression S/S Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for support

By Amy from Connecticut on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

I used this shirt when I did the 13 hour long Carry the Fallen ruck march along the Boston Marathon route. I've had two shoulder surgeries and was looking for something to support my shoulder and keep it warm. This also helped my back with having a ruck on all day.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite running shirt

By Beny from New York, NY on 11/18/2014

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable while running or doing any other cardio workout. It's light, dries very quickly, and looks amazing. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's Run Thermopolis LT Tight

Asics Women's Run Thermopolis LT Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Incredibly comfortable

By Liz from Philadelphia, PA on 11/13/2014

Size: TRUE

The fabric is so soft and comfortable, and they're great for running in cool weather when not too windy.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's 3

Asics Women's 3

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These are my favorite running shorts!

By Albert Park from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/8/2014

Size: TRUE

Super comfortable, absolutely no chaffing, great cut.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go II Bra

The North Face Women's Stow-N-Go II Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Jus1_4_Me from TN on 10/29/2014

Size: TRUE

This Stow-N-Go II Bra was comfortable for 13.1 miles. Great price & product!


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Motivate Me Tank

Lucy Motivate Me Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this Top

By Lori from Redondo Beach, CA on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

Great fit, good support up top, nice color


More Reviews on this item

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Mountain Hardwear Women's Super Power Running Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very warm! Good quality!

By Rennie C. from Columbia, MD on 10/28/2014

Size: TRUE

The fleece lining is noticeably warmer, which I really appreciate (along with the reflective parts of the tights).

The weird part, which some women may appreciate, is the higher cut of the waist. To keep the between-the-legs section from sagging and rubbing against your thighs, the waist band hits relatively high along/little above the navel. This is not an issue at all when riding the bike, but the sagging was annoying when I used them on a run. Otherwise, very happy with the pair!


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi MidZero Head-warmer

Sugoi MidZero Head-warmer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic head warmer

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Didn't shift around or ride up, completely covered my ears, wicked moisture so it didn't feel like a sweat rag by the end of my run. Thin enough to go under a helmet if used for skiing too. Would definitely buy again!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Loved this bra

By Navarre from Tampa FL on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bra. I especially love that it 30 B or C. I found the C cup true to size. I love the firm but comfortable support of three hooks in the back, and wide bottom strap in front. The shoulder straps are stable and comfy. It doesn't stretch much which is what I was looking for - it fits perfectly and holds me firmly in place. I wish it had some padding in the bottom to give me a little lift. But otherwise very happy with the quality of this bra.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Crop Top

By Warren Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 10/11/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE the scuba blue/screaming yellow top so much that I bought another one. It looks so great that I wear it everywhere with my workout short shorts. I also love the paradise pink/white crop top. They look SO cute on me!


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Hatha Capri Legging

Lucy Hatha Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Joanna C from Chicago, IL on 10/9/2014

Size: TRUE

These fit perfectly, have a nice amount of compression but aren't too suffocating and the Space Dye Stripe is very cool. I get lots of compliments on the stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Women's Crave Long Sleeve Hood

Icebreaker Women's Crave Long Sleeve Hood

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No Regrats

By bananaberry from montana on 10/7/2014

Size: TRUE

First off, customer service is really great.
Secondly, this might be the last sweater I ever need to buy.
All of my other sweaters are too wide, too short, too bulky. This piece is like a base layer/sweater hybrid, slim fit and lightweight for the warmth, and fits my long lean torso the way other sweaters wish they could.

The waffle knit is good for insulation as well as ventilation-- I never feel like I am too hot or too cold in this thing. I am currently wearing it, and have been wearing it almost continuously since it arrived in the mail a couple of weeks ago. It has no odor, no evidence of wear.
High quality, versatile, an investment piece for active and stylish people. I purchased for use while backpacking Europe


More Reviews on this item

Trina Turk Mini T Split Racerback Tank

Trina Turk Mini T Split Racerback Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy, beautiful top!!

By Robin K. from Tarzana, CA on 10/6/2014

Size: TRUE

It's very flattering- and really comfortable. The top fits true to size, I love the built n bra.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Spike Shorts

Roxy Women's Spike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty colors

By Donna from Denton, TX on 10/5/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Got the small in these. I am a size 2-4. But these fit tight. So I returned them for a size medium in the other print. This print is just a little too thin for me also. I could of stuck with the small..but just prefer a looser fit. My waist is 25 1/2 and my hips are 35. Just depends on how you like your fit. I will add my legs are on the muscular side also. They are pretty short, so if your legs are not well toned, may not be a good choice for you. Overall they are really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite In-R-Cool Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute Bra

By Warren Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I LOVE this cute bra. It's my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Women's 3

Asics Women's 3" Split Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By C. O. from Shoreline, WA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for running and love the fit - I am shorter at 5'2". Color is fun and versatile. I would buy more if they were in stock!


More Reviews on this item

Saucony Women's Pinnacle Running Short

Saucony Women's Pinnacle Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and feel

By C. O. from Shoreline, WA on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I bought these shorts for running and love the fit - I am shorter at 5'2". Color is fun and versatile.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well. Fits Great

By Karyn B. from Washington, DC on 10/2/2014

Size: TRUE

I am 5'4 and weigh 110. The size small fits very well. Easy to put on yet enough compression to prevent shin splints from hurting. Washes well too.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice visor- big for a woman's head

By greg from phoenix, az on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife. fits large. wasn't enough velcro to make it small enough. high quality and nice graphics though.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Visor

Skirt Sports Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice visor

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife and it's really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

110% Blitz Compression Single Knee Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for post work out

By RugbyRecovery from Hattiesburg , Ms on 9/18/2014

Size: TRUE

With the compression and ice it has really helped reduce the overall swelling in my knee. It doesn't take the pain away but it reduces it.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

2XU Performance Compression Run Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent compression

By Bip Daly from South Carolina on 9/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Far superior compression to another brand that I previously owned. Have been through the wash a couple of times and so far are holding up well. They seem to have put some thought into shaping the sleeve to the calf. I also like that they go down low on my achilles (not so low they'll rub on a shoe), unlike my other pair that sit higher. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Terrex Ice Sky Long Sleeve Running 1/2 Zip

Adidas Women's Terrex Ice Sky Long Sleeve Running 1/2 Zip

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE it!

By CA25 from San Francisco, CA on 9/11/2014

Size: TRUE

The sweatshirt is so soft and perfect for after a run.


More Reviews on this item

Oiselle Women's Big Bird Running Tee

Oiselle Women's Big Bird Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and fits well

By MissJey from SC on 9/6/2014

Size: TRUE

Nice fit. Looks good running or just out and about


More Reviews on this item

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Zoot IceFil Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By Scott from Asheville, NC on 8/31/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I do a lot of road biking and bought these arm coolers for sun protection and reflective color. They are great for that, but are a slightly shorter and tighter than others I have purchased in size large.


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Women's Happy Girl Skirt

Skirt Sports Women's Happy Girl Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy Girl!

By Rhonda from St. Louis, Mo on 8/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I really like this skirt, it is great for walking, inline skating, biking or just running around in. Very comfortable. I like the length of the skirt & the shorts stay in place.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Women's Progressive+ Calf Sleeves 2.0

CEP Women's Progressive+ Calf Sleeves 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I was very happy with the product & would suggest them to people with circulatio

By Debbie Capone from Brooklyn, NY on 8/19/2014

Size: TRUE

Just made my legs feel better/ I have circulation issues / funny people on the street thought that it was a new phase lol/ however I was told by my holistic chiropractor that I should not wear them more than 2hrs at a time/ can't do that I ore them at work , on my legs all day , thought it was ok. still believe thank you


More Reviews on this item

Skirt Sports Siren Tri Tank

Skirt Sports Siren Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good, but not great

By On the Road from Chicago, IL on 8/17/2014

Size: TRUE

This top is good, but not my favorite although it could work on a different body type. I found the top to be too loose in the bust and arm holes so I have to wear a sports bra underneath the top. I like the pockets and color and it is long enough that is does not ride up on the run.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Women's Run S/S Reaxion AMP V-Neck Tee

The North Face Women's Run S/S Reaxion AMP V-Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice shirt/quality at great price

By hot in austin from austin tx on 8/16/2014

Size: TRUE

Needed some new athletic tops to get rid of old, smelly ones. This one doesn't show sweaty back or arm pits and is nice enough for casual wear on a daily basis. Nice color, great sale price - Wish I'd gotten more of them...


More Reviews on this item

Lucy Yoga Girl Pullover

Lucy Yoga Girl Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfy

By swimbikerunyoga from dallas on 8/15/2014

Size: TRUE

It's thicker like a sweat shirt so doesn't drape and flow but it is super soft and cozy. Definitely looking forward to wearing it more this winter.


More Reviews on this item

Icebreaker Women's Flash Running Tank - Capri/Gulf Stitch - X-Small

Icebreaker Women's Flash Running Tank - Capri/Gulf Stitch - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star amazing tank

By Nielsen from North Syracuse, NY on 8/12/2014

Size: TRUE

had to size down. I usually wear a small and had to order an xs. The fabric is quite thin and see through. I made it 10 work outs before I had to wash the tank!! I was doing an experiment...usually I have to wash my exercise clothing after every sweaty summer workout..but not my icebreaker!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

DeSoto Unisex Leg Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and comfortable

By Go gma from Santa Clara, CA on 8/6/2014

Size: TRUE

These leg coolers are lightweight and have enough compression to stay on your legs when cycling without being too constricting.


More Reviews on this item

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Zensah Compression Leg Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for edema

By Farer07 from Bellevue, WA on 8/5/2014

Size: TRUE

Wonderful for keeping my edema in check when running as well as guarding the shins for rope climbs and Olympic lifting. I have 3 pairs.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet - Ultra Violet/Ultra Violet - X-Small

2XU Women's Ice X Run Singlet - Ultra Violet/Ultra Violet - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & does what it says it will do.

By Eileen Joy Esporo from Salinas, CA on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Really helps during heat training & good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Asics Sol Shield Running Arm Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Michele from Minneapolis, MN on 8/3/2014

Size: TRUE

Great product! Happy I picked it up. I really don't like running in a long sleeve T, but I needed something to keep me warm. I pulled them down and use one to wipe my face.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Carbon Bra Top

TYR Women's Carbon Bra Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great performance

By Gale from Salisbury, NC on 8/1/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Top is quick drying and I love the feel of the carbon material. Great performance. No bouncing. The top does run a little small. I am a small person but ordered the medium because I find that these bra tops run small. Even the medium was snug but it looked great on me. It's a very attractive top. It performed great in my second triathlon ever. I was the first Female Overall.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve 3- Pockets

DeSoto Women's Skin Cooler Long Sleeve 3- Pockets

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fan of this material!

By Melissa I. from RICHARDSON, TX on 7/28/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I have worn the white skin cooler wings for years. But when my team switched to a racer back black top that left some skin exposed on my back, I realized I needed the long sleeve top. I ordered the black long sleeve top before a 100 degree, high sun cycling 100k rally. I normally wear a medium top in most brands, but ordered a Large based on comments. The large was perfect. I'm a fan of the fabric to keep cool when water can be applied in Texas. If I spray water on my arms it truly helps to cool me. I would recommend the white version if your event has extreme, high sun potential on a bike. On a running event, I could have equally sprayed both arms with water. But on a bike, it was tough to equally cool the right arm and I noticed the heat on that arm more than I have ever noticed it with white skin cooler wings. I have worn my white ones in Galveston 70.3, Ironman Florida 140.6, and Hawaii 70.3 and for training. The problem with white is that race numbers tend to rub off on the inside and they look dirty. I plan to use my white ones only for the 95 degree and hotter races and rallies with my cycling jersey. The black fabric will be my preference when extreme heat is not the issue because it looks cleaner. I wore the long sleeves under my team racer back top so that my team could still see me. My body was never hot.... just noticed the sun heat on my arm. I did not sunburn at all during the event. Highly recommend the long sleeves as a base layer under a racer back top. Order bigger than usual. I'm happy with my order since I ordered bigger than usual. I assume a medium, my usual top size in Pearl Izumi & Sugoi, would not have worked.


More Reviews on this item

Skins Essentials Compression Calf Tights with Stirrup

Skins Essentials Compression Calf Tights with Stirrup

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality good price.

By Robbo from Rochester ny on 7/25/2014

Size: TRUE

Good quality and very comfortable. Stays in place well


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Diamond Racer Running Tank

Sugoi Women's Diamond Racer Running Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star awesome cycling tank

By goaleego from portland, or on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

i don't run but i ride, and this tank is perfect for that. the only reason for one less star is i could use the pockets to be slightly bigger. other than that the fit is great. Runs true to size, I am a 32B normally an XS and the XS fits perfect. the shelf bra elastic is snug and comfortable but not too tight or skinny where it digs in like some. The length is good also. The fabric is comfy and light weight, perfect for summer rides. Very thankful for this product and purchase


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Serenity Sleeveless Running Tee

Mizuno Women's Serenity Sleeveless Running Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tee for Workout

By Fit Train from South Florida on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

This shirt is a great weight-stay cool, yet no see through. You won't even know you have it on. Like it for gym, TRX, and running. I wear a 12/14, got the XL, fits well, long enough, not to big on body.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Ultra Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Short

By Fit Train from South Florida on 7/21/2014

Size: TRUE

These shorts with the liner are great. Liner shorts stay in place no matter what activity, including TRX and running. They are also very cool in the Florida summer heat. Worth every penny. I wear a 12/14, ordered XL-stay in place perfectly with the waist tie.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Women's En Route Printed Running Short

Oakley Women's En Route Printed Running Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Oakley En Route shorts

By OakleyFan from Richmond, VA on 7/18/2014

Size: TRUE

My wife loved these shorts. She said the fit is perfect and that they are the best workout/running shorts she has ever owned. Once again Oakley with a quality product!


More Reviews on this item