Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Deck Equipment

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star OK Value for the Price

By Master Swim North Texas from Dallas, TX on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

The Pebble swim watch, does an okay job for swimmers. It has a few kinks that need to be worked out. If you stop for an interval the watch does not always start counting laps again. There are NO instructions, and while the watch is pretty intuitive, some explanation of the apps, and functionality would be helpful. The watch does not pick up kick or drill sets. Still trying to figure out how to use it to count my strokes!

My favorite features are the notifications and alarms. I did not think i would enjoy receiving my texts and phone calls on a watch. It cements my decision to purchase another smart watch in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star lap counter

By DebbieWI from Clintonville, WI on 2/17/2015

Size: NA

I am also keeping this in a zip lock bag like the other reviewers. Works great, except change in rhythm of water walking when you have to take a water resistance weight out of one hand to hit the button. But it works the way I imagined prior to ordering! Wish they made they made this in plastic so we could avoid the ziplock bag!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Been very pleased

By Craig from Big Spring, TX on 2/6/2015

Size: NA

I received this as a Christmas gift in 2013 and have used it a little over a year now. I swim about a mile and a half, 4 to 5 times per week. It makes it a lot easier to keep track of how many laps I have swum, and also helps me keep track of my times for each swim. I love how easily it synced up with my computer - an old laptop running Windows Vista. I swim both freestyle and backstroke in the same workout, and I am amazed it actually can tell the difference and records it in the data. My only disappointment is that sometimes it fails to register a length of swimming backstroke on the dial as I am swimming. However, when I complete the workout and tell it to save the data it always shows the correct distance swum.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Worth it

By Ryan from Logan, UT on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

I need to purchase my second lap counter because after about 2-3 years of on and off use, the battery just died (or that's what it seems to be). The unit is a very simple design and I agree with others that the button sometimes could use better feedback that I had actually pressed the button during my laps. I've compensated for this by doing incorporating a very deliberate press into my turns. This product is probably one of the least expensive options for swimmers that are working to cut down their lap time. This counter allows for the min, max and average which can be valuable to use but it doesn't save it when it turns off (which I think it automatically shuts off after either 20 minutes or an hour of inactivity) so logging it somewhere is required if you are serious in tracking your progress. That may be inconvenient for a lap counter but this is a basic unit and pretty good quality for the price. I would also like to point out that the battery while I think is replaceable, requires some pretty small screwdrivers to do it. I tried to replace the battery but didn't realize that there were two sets of screws (different sizes) that had to be removed to get to the battery and I don't have something for the smaller set. To avoid hunting for a small enough screwdriver, I'm just buying a new one. I'd recommend it as a good product with some minor changes that could be made to make it better.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great product for what I bought it for

By The Fat Kid from Houston, TX on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

The swim.com app is the only reason I bought this item, and it works well. I don't wear the Pebble when I'm not swimming, so I don't have an opinion about any of the other features.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Working great so far

By chemxs from Alabama on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

Seven pool workouts from pebble into swim.com and I'm still in disbelief about how well this works. I learned a lot just from seeing the length-by-length timing breakdowns. I've had two lengths record improperly in 7000+ yards.
The misfit activity tracking and automatic display (time, distance, pace) from mapmyrun when I'm out for a run/ride have worked great. The pandora app means I can run on the treadmill and see what song comes up, thumbs up a song, skip a song (and even switch stations) without trying to fiddle with my phone.
Notifications from my iPhone are a perk -- all I was really looking for was a pool tracker.

I had two syncing issues with misfit where I lost a night of "sleep tracking."


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad At All

By Jazzman from Minneapolis, MN on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

I bought this so I didn't have to count laps. I wasn't worried or that concerned about having a timing device even through this has it. The first time I went to use it, it didn't work. I thought, here we go again. But once I figured out that the error was my fault it worked fine the next swim. However, my workout is 500 backstroke, 500 breastroke, 250 breast/free, 250 back/ breast and 300 back/breast/free/breast alternating. The watch works fine until I switch to multiple strokes. Swim.com is looking into it and I am sure they will fix it.

Out of curiosity, I did time myself using the watch and am pleased now that I have that function.

Because this is a Smart Watch, it allows me to read e-mails. The first time I had that happen was in Church Christmas Eve service!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Not a Swim watch

By SwimRay from Chesapeake Va on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

I purchased this watch for swimming. I've been using the Garmin Swim for years but decided to switch to something different. The pebble watch is useless to me in tracking my swims. It's a smart watch with a swim app. The app needs serious attention from its writers. I'll probably purchase a Garmin Swim and just give this to my son.

If you're looking for a nice smart watch, this one is pretty good. But if you're looking for a watch that tracks your work outs, keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Smartwatch

By Paris from Paris, TX on 1/2/2015

Size: NA

Absolutely fantastic product! The battery last for days and enjoy all the neat watch screens you can use. I like not having to pull my phone out every time I get a message because I can instantly read it in my watch. Also perfect for all those work emails!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star App has a bug

By Ray from Chesapeake, VA on 12/22/2014

Size: NA

I purchased this watch specific to swimming. I've used the garmin swim in the past but after five years of service it died.

The app used in this PEBBLE watch has a bug. If you rest in your swim, the app will freeze. As of this writing, there is no known fix for this issue.

I will update if and when they do.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Would enjoy better if it came w/ instructions.

By rick b. from Johns Creek, GA on 12/20/2014

Size: NA

Only issues I've had is lack of instructions, stoppage of lap count when I change stroke, and occasional work out upload failures, due to not having the most recent update.

Once I figured out the basics, it's worked out just fine.

Glad I purchased this item.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter - Jet Black

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very effective as an alarm, attractive watch, works very well with Samsung phone

By Brandon from Palatine, IL on 12/10/2014

Size: NA

Limited functions in that it is a black and white passive display BUT for the money, a good useful device!
It is excellent as an alarm because I have trouble hearing my other alarm watch, and the vibration on my arm is clear.
It does not disturb my wife, when the alarm goes off as my other alarm does.
I like being able to see who is calling and being notified of email and texts without grabbing my phone or having the phone ringtone go off in a meeting etc.
Being able to shake it to waken display in the dark is excellent. The watch does have to be charged but it has held a charge for at least 5 days so far and it takes a short time to recharge it.
Simple to operate, simple to read, clear display and water resistant enough to swim no problem so far.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this watch!

By Bobby from San Diego, CA on 12/4/2014

Size: NA

This is my first/only smart watch. The basic features and functionality are fantastic. AND, I love the swim.com application as I am a terrible lap counter. This is a perfect combination of smart and swim workout watch! I also love the sleek/slim design.

Word of caution: the marketing boasts 5-7 days of battery life. The caveat is that this is dependent upon the applications you use. There are some applications/watch faces that you can choose that may consume the battery life at a faster pace. My interactions with customer support at Pebble; however, have been positive. They are very responsive in helping me understand and isolate offending applications. Even using battery "hog" applications, though, I have experienced no less than 3 full days of battery life.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best training tool in my bag!

By BoymomCz from Media, PA on 12/1/2014

Size: NA

Back in the summer, I wanted to try a swim watch to help me gain insight into my workouts. I had borrowed my son's Swimovate watch for a workout...it was decent, dropped some breaststroke lengths, though. I debated between the Garmin and the Swimovate for myself, finally convincing myself to go with the less expensive of the two, figuring I didn't need to upload data to the computer, etc.. I used the Swimovate for a couple of months, becoming frustrated with the inaccuracy on breaststroke lengths...if you don't use absolutely perfect form with a long enough glide every time, the Swimovate tends to drop lengths, mostly in breaststroke, although it did okay with backstroke and freestyle (I don't do butterfly, can't speak to that). About two months ago, I found the Garmin Swim watch on my visa card rewards list, and based on reviews I've read, decided there was no harm in trying it (especially since it was free!). From the very first workout, I have been so pleased with this watch!! It is amazingly accurate, almost NEVER drops ANY lengths, no matter what the stroke, unless I do something REALLY funky (like stopping in the middle to pick up a lifeguard's whistle at the bottom of the pool). In addition, it can keep track of your drill sets, which the Swimovate couldn't. And while I initially thought I would have no need to upload my data to the computer, this has become very useful in analyzing my workout and giving me some solid information that I can use the next time I'm in the pool. It is surprisingly easy to figure out and use...as another reviewer said, the extra buttons actually simplify use rather than complicate it. I can't recommend this product enough, it is awesome, I absolutely love it! Worth every penny (assuming I hadn't gotten it with reward points!).


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I reallly love this watch!

By Happy Camper from Marin, CA on 11/26/2014

Size: NA

I bought this watch specifically as a waterproof lap counting watch for swimming laps. It syncs to my iphone and uploads to swim.com, where swim.com keeps a record of my workouts. It's really an amazing product! This watch does lots of other cool things- it displays texts from my iphone, vibrates when I get a phone call and displays the caller- very handy when my phone is in my pocket and I don't hear it ring. It displays calander events from my iphone, the list goes on and on and I've only scratched the surface of the capabilities of this watch. It's a little tricky to set up, but well worth it!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star All we want is the Data Link that worked so well for so long

By Data Link from Timex on 11/9/2014

Size: NA

It had a very important feature of a phonebook,calendar and a way to set it with actual information,waterproof, all the laps junk that most people that do not run won”t use. along with a battery life if over a year and was affordable to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love

By NaplesSwimming from Naples, FL on 11/3/2014

Size: NA

I've had this for about a week, love doing my laps without thinking about what number I'm on. Fits on my middle finger, easy to click.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Shows total time, not that helpful

By OldSyle from Portland,OR on 10/21/2014

Size: NA

The neat thing about this watch is you can click a lap with your thumb and index finger on the same hand (though you can't be sure you pressed it hard enough).
This is great if you aren't stopping between laps, or if you are holding onto the wall at the deep end. And being a bit faster than bringing one hand to your wrist watch on the other it is probably more accurate.

It shows the total time, until you click the lap counter, then in about a second it shows the lap number (for 3 secs), and then the lap time (for 7 secs) then it reverts to total time. If you want to save your lap times for later, the total time soon becomes meaningless, as your workout changes.

So after you do your turn if you look quickly enough you can see your lap number, but not your lap time or total time. You can see your total time some time later, but this would not be at a lap interval. (I am probably going to swimming during the 7 seconds it shows the lap time)

If you stop between laps you can see the lap number and even the lap time. The problem with this is I don't want to spend my whole rest time looking at the watch.
Once it resumes showing total time after 10 seconds, you have to count off the seconds or do some quick math to get your send off time. (For 15 seconds of rest you would have to count off (15-10) 5 seconds when it reverts to total time etc.)

It might compliment my watch I could click laps off on the watch, and then look at this to see when my 5 seconds rest is up. Or if I don't stop between laps I could click them off on this, but look at my total time on my watch to see how my pace is doing.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof lap, pacing, and more...

By Kat from BC, NC on 10/17/2014

Size: NA

Although I did not purchase the Pebble from here, I wanted to give you some reassurance that this product is far superior to other trackers I have used. The one area that I can't seem to find information on is how to link to a chest strap for HR monitoring. This watch allows me to have an all in one waterproof device to track my fitness goals and busy schedule.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By christopher b. from panama city, FL on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

I've been using this counter for almost two years, as a distance swimmer in a pool this thing is a must. I can keep track of my pace even swimming over an hour straight. Simple and easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

AntiWave Ultimate Lane Storage Reel

AntiWave Ultimate Lane Storage Reel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star reel

By James G. from Winter Haven, FL on 10/4/2014

Size: NA

everything was there and it turned out nice


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Functional...BUT

By PJP from Houston, TX on 9/17/2014

Size: NA

After 4 months of use the screen now has a "rainbow" effect after ever use. It appears that there may be a leak of some kind allowing moisture into the timepiece.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Push button could be better

By Vincent W. from Santa Barbara, CA on 9/14/2014

Size: NA

Works as advertised, good read out, but button could be easier to push. Sometimes I think I pushed the count button, but instead not hard enough. A click should be felt after each push.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Does What I Want It To Do

By Suckerspawn from Dayton, Ohio on 8/28/2014

Size: NA

It is simple to operate although I have to use two hands to confidently push the button. It counts laps and provdes a variety of lap times which was all I expected it to do.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice workout addition

By D from Orlando on 8/22/2014

Size: NA

I was a little concerned that it would impede my stroke but you don't even notice it on your hand/finger. Likewise I was concerned the strap design would not work well...but it does! Product works very well. The only enhancement I would recommend is a light on panel...you can only see the panel in the daylight so early morning swims you just have to trust the counter is working and read once you get out of the pool and into some light.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By Mark P from Mountain View, CA on 7/26/2014

Size: NA

I've been using this for a little over a week and all in all I'm pretty happy with it. The accuracy, which some reviewers complained about, hasn't been an issue for me. I've kept a close eye on my recorded intervals and it hasn't missed a length or a stroke type yet. I had a little trouble establishing the initial connection between my Win 7 PC and the watch. The one didn't see the other and I'm not exactly sure how I fixed it but after poking it enough it worked, and it's worked fine since.

My only complaints so far:
1. You have to manually stop timing of each interval. I guess this is understandable since it's hard for the watch to precisely detect when you stop (as opposed to a flip turn then push which the sensors can figure out). But it means that you lose a half second or so at the end of each interval between the time you touch the wall and the time you stop the watch.
2. Documentation could be better. As I mentioned, getting the PC and watch to communicate was a small struggle and I think clearer instructions might have helped. Likewise, there are a number of features in the watch menus that aren't explained anywhere (drill logging, etc.). They're not that hard to figure out, but still, why not lay out these details in a few pages of the manual?

But these are fairly minor issues. The main thing is that it accurately records my swims, which it does, and lets me view and analyze them online, which it also does. I'd recommend it to anyone interested in the same.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Backstroke Flags

Custom Backstroke Flags

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Custom Backstroke Flags

By Peter Trupia from Hidden Pond Day Camp at The Rinx on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Very substantial - will last for a long time - I like the fact that each flag is an individual flag and can be replaced as a single flag instead of the entire line of flags


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star does everything I need

By don from buckeye , az on 7/18/2014

Size: NA

large numbers, accurate lap count, total yardage as you swim on the bottom of the watch,and much more that I haven't even started to use yet... just a good product for swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Chrome/Brass Thermometer

Poolmaster Classic Chrome/Brass Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Disappointing

By Marti from Venice, FL on 7/15/2014

Size: NA

The thermometer is a lovely piece. It is well constructed and the numbers are large and easy to read. However, the plastic covering has become cloudy after only a short time and it is hard to read. I was hoping an expensive piece would not have that issue like the cheap ones.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Marcela from Las Vegas, NV on 7/14/2014

Size: NA

All I can say is that this watch is perfect for training. It counts strokes per min, calories, distance, intervals, average strokes per length, etc.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Gaby from Mexico City and San Antonio, Tx on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

I had been using SportCount model Blue for at least 3 years, 3 times a week , 1.3 miles average each session and it had never failed. Also, I´ve never had to change the battery, but I lost it a month ago and I’ve been desperate because I get distracted often and I forget my lap count. Fortunately I have just received my new order. This time I bought Crono 100 model, basically because I found out that this one has a pause ability, unlike the blue one. It also counts elapsed time, split times, fastest, slowest and average lap times as the blue one did. If you are not sure of what SportCount model to buy, my suggestion would be to review the feature chart at their website, but don’t forget to buy it at Swimoutlet which always offers great service and punctual delivery. This counter is better than a wrist watch because you don’t need two hands to use it. I wear it on my forefinger and just click the button with my thumb. I would like it to have a bigger and more visible screen though. I highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Poolmaster Poolside Portable Shower

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great outdoor shower

By Grandma from Phoenix AZ on 7/10/2014

Size: NA

Great for a quick rinse off after swimming or a full fledged shower with shampoo and soap. Way better than tracking wet and drippy kids through the house.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pool sign

By Fran B. from West Babylon, NY on 6/23/2014

Size: NA

totally satisfied with product ordered


More Reviews on this item

USA Pool & Toy Boca Chaise Organizer

USA Pool & Toy Boca Chaise Organizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Scott from Fairmont, WV on 6/19/2014

Size: NA

Bought the organizer for my wife and she loves it. The pockets are large enough for her Kindle.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By JustMe from Spring Hill, FL on 6/14/2014

Size: NA

Haven't really used it yet but love the idea of both the timer and lap counter in the one ring.I want to get started doing laps in the Y pool and the lap counter will be perfect for me. Got the idea from a swimmer at the Y pool who does 3 miles a day of laps. She had the lap counter ring. Loved the idea.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great for Masters Swimming

By Satisfied Customer from Chicago, IL on 6/12/2014

Size: NA

The SportCount Chrono 100 has helped me to relax as I am swimming. Instead of concentrating on 1,1,1...10,10,10 I can concentrate more on my form. If I have a single complaint, it would be that the lap number is not displayed long enough. I would prefer lap number over time, or an option to display both switching back and forth.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good, but needs a design upgrade

By JBNozomi from Kumamoto, Japan on 6/11/2014

Size: NA

I love that I don't have to think "numbers" when I swim anymore. Just click and continue. However, I find the fit to be a little too tight or too loose, never just right. Also, and perhaps more importantly, I agree with many other reviewers, the click isn't always reliably a "click" as much as it is a sort of "mash my finger down on the button, hoping that it registered." Since there is no back-light there is no clear way to confirm that the number changed unless you 1) saw it change or 2) know what lap you were on before you tried clicking or 3) felt a reassuring click when you pressed the button. I would love for the designers to engineer something that doesn't require as much pressure for the users' fingers or concern about accuracy in counting. I can usually count on my fellow Japanese lane-users to comment on what a cool device it is, as nothing like it is available here. Seems like there would be a nice market for them here, in the land of compact devices.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star USCG approved - but not sure for how long

By A compliant boater from san fran on 6/8/2014

Size: NA

I guess it fulfills the USCG requirements but seems to me this is just a piece of round Styrofoam with a thin coating of some foamed plastic sprayed on. I don't think I'll dare leave it outside unless I'm underway. This is in comparison to my old one that was much heavier, durable and sun resistant. Had I known, I would have tried to clean up or repainted the old one I had but it looked a little shabby. Seems this is a high profit item cause it couldn't have cost much to make it.. Sorry - I hope I never have to use it to find out if it holds together or not.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star 24" life bouy

By dan from Biloxi, MS on 6/2/2014

Size: NA

Great price and fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Simple and effective

By cvillemure from Sherbrooke, Canada on 6/1/2014

Size: NA

Helps me count my long training laps, doen't get in the way, easy to read underwater. No extra features I wouldn't use. Other than the lap count, the timer with it's average functionnality is very useful to see if I keep my pace. Way more precise than checking the clock at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Overall good buy

By Angie from West Palm Beach, FL on 5/15/2014

Size: NA

Overall, the product is very helpful and made well. My only complaint is that I would have liked for the lap numbers to be displayed at all times rather than the timer. However, there is another model that only count laps; therefore, if your main intention is to know how many laps you have performed, you should buy that one.
TIP: I wear the timer so that the interface faces down (when I make a fist, the interface of the watch faces my palm) and the button closest to my thumb. This makes it easier to consistantly click the button to accurately record laps.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Great for counting laps and recording time. Works great.

By Susan Moyes from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 5/8/2014

Size: NA

Never have to worry about how many laps I've done and it keeps the time to the second. Its very easy to use and works great.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great device

By Peter from Atco, NJ on 5/7/2014

Size: NA

Once you learn the functionality it's great


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star GREAT TOOL

By HB from SAN DIEGO, CA. on 4/30/2014

Size: NA

VERY GOOD TO TRACK A TRAINING PROGRAM


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star does what it says it will do

By bobc from ponte vedra fl on 4/17/2014

Size: NA

can now concentrate on technique and breathing not counting


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star So Far So Good!

By Beginner Triathlete from Boston, MA on 4/14/2014

Size: NA

I've only had the counter for a few weeks now and it has been tremendously helpful. I keep the counter in a ziplock bag, a suggestion made by other users. I count every other lap and it has helped me focus more on my stroke versus wondering what lap I'm on.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 100

SportCount Chrono 100

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star touch of a finger....

By Linda from United States on 4/6/2014

Size: NA

What a great product so far...easy to operate..a little overwhelming at first....offers so much information..once you've used it a couple of times. .you wonder why you didn't order it sooner! Let's you concentrate on swim techniques instead of keeping track of laps. For a novice swimmer trying to develop into a decent swimmer this product is great!


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Eric G from Salt Lake City, Utah on 4/2/2014

Size: NA

This is exactly what I needed and you can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim

Garmin Swim

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star For those training alone it is my coach. Helps keep me honest.

By Tom from Tucson Arizona on 3/27/2014

Size: NA

Swim 3 to 4 times a week for one hour each session.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak Tally Counter

Ultrak Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star lap counter

By john oden from plymouth in. on 3/7/2014

Size: NA

counter just what we wanted. great service from your company


More Reviews on this item