Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Latest Deck Equipment Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tough to Use

By Lap Lady from Ohio on 1/25/2016

Fit: NA

I found that the button you push to count the laps it difficult to push and I found myself checking it to see that it actually registered each lap.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Helpful training aid

By Michael J. from Willowbrook, IL on 1/3/2016

Fit: NA

If you are primarily a swimmer and you don't want to shell out the big bucks for the triathlon style watches this is a good option. Considering I just received this last week (as of this post) I am still learning the device and will be testing the functions over the following weeks. The only real knock I have on this so far was getting it set up on my garmin acct. It literally took about 6 attempts to get it paired to my account. That is why the 1 star ding from me. But now that I do have it paired to the account I can't wait to see what info this can generate for me.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Everything I was hoping for

By Usmay88 from Wisconsin on 12/26/2015

Fit: NA

I was looking to replace a lap counter for my husband, this one is exactly what I was hoping for. The counter is easy to use and comfortable. Definitely would recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Happy Camper

By Jim K from The Villages, FL on 12/22/2015

Fit: NA

I am delighted with my new Swim Training Watch! I find that for me besides being a monitor it is a real motivator. Functionality is right on and the download app is a breeze. It's interesting and fun to look at the numbers broken down into training segments; just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star handy tool

By swim217 from ft lauderdale fl on 12/21/2015

Fit: NA

i swim 1.5 mile a day & product helps me with a time challenge


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good Swim Watch

By JeffR from Herndon, VA on 12/18/2015

Fit: NA

Positives: Works well tracking laps, and I threw in several different strokes to see if it would recognize them, and the watch recorded all of them. Although I am annoyed by the lack of iOS wireless synch and the need to use the antenna, the synch is quick and automatic. All I need to do is get close to my docking station with the antenna and my data is synched automatically to GarminConnect.

Negatives or Needs Work: The watch is not real intuitive, so plan on doing test runs for a few workouts to figure out what all the buttons do, etc. Although this watch tracks drills, you have tell it you are doing a drill and you have to to input the distance each time when you are done - fortunately my drills are always 200 yds, so no big deal. The watch lacks a vibration feature to let you know when you have completed a goal (say 1650 yd swim), so if you lose count, you have to stop and look to see what you have completed. The interval feature is nice, but I find that the button that starts and stops intervals sometimes gets pushed when I don't want it to - maybe too sensitive to pressure.

Overall, it does almost everything I want it to do. I would wear it all day if it tracked heartbeat, and steps as well, but it doesn't. To date, this has been the best swim watch I have used, and I'm happy to have it. Unless you want to shell out big $$ for a triathlon watch, this is perfect for people that swim as their primary form of exercise. While I'm not thrilled with how some of the features work, at least it has features like the ability to map intervals, drills, etc. Overall: A.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Yes, it met the expetation

By danielilloPM from Reynosa, tamps, Mexico on 12/8/2015

Fit: NA

I started using it the following day it came in. very easy to use. the first time set up, pieces of cake. I read the user's manual, from the website. the best part is when I look on the information of my practice, I realize my improvement opportunity.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Bettertimes Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Completely what I expected

By Aaron J from Kennett Square, PA on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

Arrived on time and it counts laps as designed to do. We will see how many meets it can survive through.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star No more remembering which lap I'm on!

By Erin from Pella, IA on 11/28/2015

Fit: NA

After years of struggling to remember which lap I'm on this is the perfect product. In addition to keeping count I get lots of useful stats. I can compare workouts with the fastest lap, slowest lap, and average lap time. I've only used it twice but I love how easy it was to set up. Looking forward to more workouts with this.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Brenda from Canada on 11/14/2015

Fit: NA

Works great! Dose everything it says !


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Simple Lap Timer

By Jonathan from Baghdad on 11/8/2015

Fit: NA

Initial look seems good, should serve the primary purpose I bought it for. Does not display all lap splits at end of workout, just total time, average lap time, fastest lap time, and slowest lap time. Intended to use this to review splits at end of workout, but that is not available. Still useful without it, just be aware of the limitation. Think of it as a lap counter only, the timing function is just a bonus feature.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By James McBennett from Memphis / Dublin on 11/4/2015

Fit: NA

Love it so far. Have been doing 10 x 200Yards each morning and the rest button works great at stop/starting during workout when compared to my last swim watch (poolmate)

Can't get Swim.com to work, but Garmin Connect works, so no hassle.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! !

By Pete from Indianapolis,IN on 10/30/2015

Fit: NA

I am new to lap swimimg. I've started using the pool as winter approaches and staying darker longer , I am not wanting to challenge people driving and their vision I am a bike rider too....i love swimming now. My problem is the pool I am using is 25yards / 35 laps to a mile. I was loosing count a lot saw this lap counter, read reviews and made purchase. I've had zero problems to this point. It is easy to use, it always tracks my counts if I do miss a lap i will add one at the end. But I also like that is is split time and shows fastest and slowest laps and also i know when I am done there is NO GUESS WORK...I will get it again...keep on swimming,too.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Counting Laps

By Marilyn from Texas on 10/24/2015

Fit: NA

This is my second counter. Love it as I can't remember what lap I am on after 15 laps. I belong to the 25-mile Club. It take 1200 laps and the counter is perfect all the way.


More Reviews on this item

Finis Floating Island

Finis Floating Island

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Rebecca from Birmingham, al on 10/14/2015

Fit: NA

Kids love it!! I have stationary platforms but this acts as a moving platform the kids can swim to!! Only
Complaint is that the edges are a bit torn from shipping! Wish it came in a little bigger size!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By JPG from Columbia, MO on 10/13/2015

Fit: NA

I have used this once but love it. I can finally just concentrate on swimming instead of counting laps. Agree with other reviewers that a more audible click or feeling would be better. But, not a deal breaker.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Tracker and Training Device

By Edzjaxon from San Diego, Ca on 10/8/2015

Fit: NA

I have been very pleased with the functionality and accuracy of the Garmin swim watch. No longer do I attempt to count laps while swimming regardless of stroke or pool size.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Lap Counter

By Brad from Anchorage Alaska on 10/5/2015

Fit: NA

Works as advertised. It has a good fit. A more positive "click" on the button would be nice, but the large lap number is readable as a check that the lap has been completed. I can see the lap number even with foggy googles and without my bifocals


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Happy

By Mike from New england on 9/29/2015

Fit: NA

I found product easy to use while swiming comfortable and lightweight. Easy to program and seems to track laps accurately as well as different strokes.

The negative is i have had some difficulty exporting data from watch to computer.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product, the actual watch has worked flawlessly, storage is important

By Swimmer Arvada from Denver on 9/27/2015

Fit: NA

The watch is still working great however the plastic "ring" just fell apart. i was not even wearing it Very odd. I'm very careful to see that the watch is dry and put it in a container with the absorbant pacs until I get home from the gym so this one may have been defective


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mini Lap Counter

Bettertimes Mini Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mini Counters

By Cougars from Orlando Fl on 9/24/2015

Fit: NA

Wonderful product easy to transport.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Quit counting laps!

By GR-cher from Grand Rapids, MN on 9/18/2015

Fit: NA

It works. I've been working on swimming my 36 laps to get a mile in for a challenge at our Y. The hardest part was the counting! Bonus, I get split times too and an average at the end. I didn't even expect that. From other reviews, I was worried about not hitting the counter well enough to have it count. It wasn't a problem and counted each time.


More Reviews on this item

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Colorado Standard Pace Clock

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A Keeper

By Amit from Chicago on 9/13/2015

Fit: NA

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Not Bad. Expected better.

By Ben from Arlington, MA on 9/8/2015

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Self intuitive. Stylish and fits comfortably while swimming. But its tracking accuracy is not as good. It misses counts. Sometimes it reads 50 yds when it should be 25 and sometimes the reverse as well. This happens about once every 20 intervals.
Am disappointed cause I expected better performance.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Taylor Technologies Calcium Buffer 16oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fair price

By Frank from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2015

Fit: NA

This product was offered at a fair price and arrived undamaged. Additional packaging would be advisable for bottled liquids. Just a suggestion from past experience with orders from other retailers.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star One less thing to think about when swimming laps

By Alan from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Arrives with clear instructions. Counts laps and times them as well.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Cynthia from Wilmington, NC on 8/16/2015

Fit: NA

I'm a beginner swimmer so it misreads some laps as other strokes such as breast stroke. You can't change stroke within a length or it reads as 2 lengths. I do open turns, but it also works with flip turns according to others. The manual for using the ant to synch to Garmin Connect is not good. I had to install Yosemite OS on my Mac Pro. I had to call Garmin Technical to get the ant working even after the proper install.


More Reviews on this item

Robic Tally Counter

Robic Tally Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star LAP COUNTER

By Beverly from Peoria, AZ on 8/16/2015

Fit: NA

I love using this at the gym while walking around the walking track. Keeps track of how many times I've been around without having to remember or use my fingers. Love this item. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Love DIY from Long Island New York on 8/10/2015

Fit: NA

Great price. Decorated for a housewarming party. Was a huge hit and is still functional for the pool!


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Met my expectations

By Dave from Dallas, TX. on 8/3/2015

Fit: NA

Really allows you to think other thoughts rather than concentrate on counting laps. Fits my large fingers. Button operates easily but could be a bit larger and an audible click would be nice. Screen ok to see, a bit larger would be nice. Enough features but a downloadable larger sized manual would be convenient.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good for distance swimming

By Swimguy from Denver, CO on 8/3/2015

Fit: NA

Functional unit, this is part of my daily swim gear. I've purchased 2 so far after losing the first one; current one has been in use for a bit over 2 years, average 60-70 minute daily swim (I skip some days, swim 2x other days). I use this partially to keep time as distance per minute is pretty constant given my daily swims; haven't had problems with pushing the button hard enough for it to register, although sometimes I "zone out" and need to confirm that I've clicked the counter button by checking the time on the next lap (if it's around 2x normal time, I click the button again to "correct' the number of laps. Simple, straightforward, functional unit. I'd recommend it to any long distance swimmers to help track time/distance on workouts.

I'm looking at replacing it fairly soon as the plastic is starting to wear out, the way that the unit adjusts is for nubs on the band to fit into holes on the other side, and the first nub or two are starting to appear less stable than initially.

The functions on this unit are: total time, count of "laps", average time per lap, time for final lap. After each click, the unit registers the count of that lap, and then the time between the last "click" and the current "click" (time of the most recent lap completed)


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lap Counter

By TRL from Fort Myers, Fl on 8/1/2015

Fit: NA

Works as advertised for counting laps and keeping times. Counter button could be a little larger and more easily pushed. Sometime you won't know if the button activated or not when counting laps.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Electric Motor (110V Motor)

Competitor Electric Motor (110V Motor)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Timer Motor

By Kevin Chandler from Irvine, Ca on 7/30/2015

Fit: NA

This was an excellent replacement motor assy for our swim teams lane timer. Easy to replace and working great! Very glad I found this product on Swimoutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

SportCount Combo Lap Counter and Timer

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Swimming laps is so much more enjoyable now!

By Cynthia from Raleigh, NC on 7/25/2015

Fit: NA

Highly recommend purchasing this lap counter. Easy to use, accurate and it doesn't obstruct swimming in any way, shape or form. Just push the button at the end of each lap (at the pool's edge) and keep swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Taylor Technologies Complete Service Test Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth It!

By Yvette from Fleming Island, FL on 7/24/2015

Fit: NA

This service kit is great for chlorine, ph, calcium hardness. Great!


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star garmin swim

By JimW from Orange Beach,Al. on 7/21/2015

Fit: NA

Instructions in quick start, about "Going for a swim" tell u to set pool size, and each time I switch pools OK, now if I swim in the same pool, I should just select start or stop the timer. No Good!!. It's not working , I find by pushing swim mode, it fires up. Imagine that. Keep it simple and in order.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Garmin Swim Training Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch

By Marjorie H. from West Palm Beach, FL on 7/17/2015

Fit: NA

I have used this for 2 plus years 5-6 times per week (50 laps per day) and it still looks and works like I just took it out of the box. It is very accurate. It's easy to upload the info to your computer and I find it very motivating to see improvements.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 24

KEMP 24" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Fit: NA

This item was just as described- perfect for use as a flotation device for our boat. It is well made and very lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Fit: NA

Item was exactly as described and was delivered very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Your average thermometer

By CC from CA from Los Angeles on 7/4/2015

Fit: NA

They will pick one color for you, no choice here.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Poolmaster Briteline Thermometer

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fair

By Jamie from Durham, NC on 7/2/2015

Fit: NA

I purchased these for our swim club pools and the first one broke two days after putting it in the pool. The caps don't stay on well so the thermometer slides out and into the pool. The colors are great but they are somewhat hard to read and don't seem to be durable at all since we're on our third one in three weeks.


More Reviews on this item

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

SportCount Chrono 200 Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Correct my last review

By Dan W. from Southington, CT on 6/21/2015

Fit: NA

It died after 3 months. As I was preparing it to mail it to Sportcount for a replacement, I unhooked the strap and suddenly it started working again. Very strange. Since I just gave it 2 stars, I'm giving it 5 stars now to help it balance out.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Vintage Vacation DD Bandeau Bikini Top

Seafolly Vintage Vacation DD Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Bandeau Ever !

By DDL from Nashville,Tn on 5/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love swim wear and spend a lot of time around the pool and on the lake. This top is very comfortable and some how defies gravity even while being untied and moving around. The coverage is perfect ! The fabric is beautiful and soft . The tie around the neck is so comfortable you don't know its there and that never happens at size 34DD.


More Reviews on this item

Competitor Donut Floats

Competitor Donut Floats

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good to go!

By Thom H from Kingwood, TX on 5/28/2015

Fit: NA

Easy to order, delivered as stated. Can't ask for much more than that.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful for gift giving

By Happy Mom from Buffalo, NY on 5/21/2015

Fit: NA

I gave as gifts. I always see them using. They use it for activity tracking, sleep monitoring.
very useful gift.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Watch...but lacking instructions!

By Paul from Washington DC on 5/15/2015

Fit: NA

I really like this watch, but it should come with a better instruction book. I think I have "found" everything in spite of it, but I am not sure! It is smart looking on my wrist, which is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I purchased to use it for timing my swim laps...but use it daiiy...love it!

By Paul from Washington, DC on 5/12/2015

Fit: NA

I have never enjoyed having a watch as much. The styling is current and smart.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great product that provides all of the features you need without the fluff.

By thefryeguy from Kansas on 5/5/2015

Fit: NA

The watch is very comfortable to wear. it was easy to set up and customize as well. The worst thing I can say is that sometimes there is a short delay before it updates me about phone notifications. To be fair, this could be the phone as much as the watch.


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Love The Pebble!

By snydhead from michigan on 3/30/2015

Fit: NA

This is my first swimming watch. I use the manual lap counter more than the automatic because the auto doesnt record kick laps. Features are easy to use and I'm not a techy so that tells you a lot! Very comfortable when swimming. Connects with swim.com app. Great way to track workouts! Bravo!


More Reviews on this item

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Pebble Smartwatch with Automatic Lap Counter

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great Smartwatch

By mommyheels from Ohio on 3/11/2015

Fit: NA

I wanted a fitness tracker with a watch and I researched trackers and watches. This one lets me receive my texts and notifications---no need to dig for my phone inside my purse. Pebble watch has been rated the best smartwatch and has hundreds--or is it thousands of apps--all free. You can only download eight at one time on this one, but you can have the rest in your "locker", which is like a cloud. I pair mine with an iPhone 5 and it works great. I love the long battery life. I don't swim laps---just use Misfit to track steps and sleep (UP is also available). For lap counting, I do believe there are several apps. This is the basic model--there is a fancier Steel model and the newer models are due out in early summer 2015.


More Reviews on this item