Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Gina from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

My aqua participants are very happy with this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Mary Lou from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I started taking a weekly aquafit class. This belt works perfectly for my purpose. There is plenty of strap to make adjustments as needed for the different exercises done in the class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By Cami from Atlant, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

these gloves will give you a very strenuous workout if you put forth effort. even if you are a less forceful exerciser, you'll find a big difference from bare hands. they do wear out over time in chlorine water, but I spend at least six hours a week in a highly chlorinated pool. the rubberized back serves two purposes.: a non-slip grip, and a super barrier that prevents water from flowing through, yielding resistance greater than that of other gloves I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortabe Shoe

By B. Scott from Ellenwood, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable. And because I have been having swelling problems in my right foot, I find the shoes supportive but flexible enough to be comfortable. I do water therapy & the shoes work great and are an affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI WOMEN'S TRAINER WATER SHOES

By Barbara Collaso from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for my Hydro-Spin class ( a bike in the water) I have used other water shoes for this class, and they did not measure up. I liked the shoe so well, I ordered a second pair

I wear a 1/2 size street shoe, and the only 1/2 size left was too large. I called, and the customer service person suggested I get the next full size, and it is a perfect fit. I have been completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star The gym in the water

By yellowbee from san antonio, TX on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only ordered from Swim Outlet once but the service was good especially the time it took to get the water weights. It is a fun way to work out in the water without too much stress and strain. It is like a work out in the gym when I swim, do some water aerobics and use my weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Glov

By ginger from emmaus pa on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little large but was unisex sizing
very helpful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melissa from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price. The sizing was normal I thought. I bought a size XL thinking the the sizes ran small but it was actually way too big. I'm normally a size 8, so my advice is to maybe go one size bigger, but definitely not as big as the sizing chart says. I'm not sure what all the other reviews were talking about, maybe the company redid the sizing recently. Mine just arrived 2 weeks ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit - iffy delivery

By Ivan from Los Angeles on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's very comfortable. Drys quickly. Glad I bought it

However.
I did need a size larger than my usual 34 waist size. So had to return (with no hassle I think)
Slow delivery. No notification of the returned item. Have they recieved the returned suit? I don't know, and should.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MRinAZ from Tucson, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Overall an effective training tool if you accept the limitations. Since it's designed to attach to lane lines, it's reasonable to expect to have to modify it to reach across the pool at home and connect instead to in-wall attachment points. This was easily done with a pair of 4' nylon web straps to extend the reach in my case.

The only downsides are that with no water flow to cause some lift on the body as you swim, it takes more work to breathe and I feel like I'm exerting myself more than if I was swimming untethered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star These were my second pair. We love using them

By Bea from Minden, La. on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

We exercise with them. They spare great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

By Tricky from Southern MD on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large. Fits great. I got the dark grey and blue. It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 462 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Cole from Calgary, AB on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

exactly what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star just love it

By Urs from Astoria, NY on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Good quality and nice looking!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

By dcs2913 from Atlanta, GA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AngloArt from Logan Utah on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to wear, great to swim in, great to wash. This brief holds it's color well. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in the chest area.

By Shirley from Tiverton, RI on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Nicely made. Pretty. Runs small in the chest area. I bought an xl. Long enough to cover the stomach. Lastly I wish it were not padded.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 481 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Glove is great!

By Val from Clearwater,FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I use it for water aerobics and even with my RA, I can have increased resistance without using weights, which hurt my wrists and hands. Wonderful product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good Deal

By Drizzle fo' Shizzle from Seattle, WA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Val from Clearwater, FL on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The shoe size runs small, at least for my foot. Had to return and exchange item. Looks very well made, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star nice, sturdy swimsuit that looks like it will wear well.

By LWeaver from San Angelo, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The fabric is very nice and the cut of the suit is good but the top is a little skimpy on the sides. I would say the sizing is a little on the small side, so if in doubt, order the larger size. Overall I am very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By pharmdread from Auburn, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Does run small. Ordered extra extra large as they looked small. Glad I did. I also purchased a national brand which was XL (not XXL) and they both fit the same.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Body Glove Future Shock II Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the way the feel on my feet

By G from Maryland on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

They are great for swimming in my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my sister who has just started aqua workouts. She really likes the added resistance that the Sporti Fitness Glove provides.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lois10 from Lawrence, KS. on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

A gift to my daughter who is an avid swimmer. She loves the Sporti Fitness Glove and the resistance it provides for a better workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Swimshoes are the best! from New Orleans, LA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I purchased a pair of these shoes two years ago to match a swimsuit I had purchased. They were inexpensive and durable and not as a more expensive pair I had purchased. I lost them at the pool, so I decided to see if I could get a new pair that were similar to what I'd lost...and to my surprise they were still available, so I purchased a second pair...and they are better than the first pair....still love them!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Square Leg - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Does not fade

By Frank Elliott from San Mateo, CA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Lasts long time and color does not fade. Rear seam opens when worn out, sometimes unexpectedly, but worth it, because it lasts so long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By linzypinzY from ARIZONA on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great little gear bag. You can't beat it for the price. It's simple and serves the purpose well. Using it I realized I don't need a bunch of other pockets etc because it's just for my gear. I have my other bag for clothes etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Fit as planned

By D. Shockley from Kansas City, MO on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I am glad I read the comments on this suit and purchased one size up. It fit well and feels good while swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star In the bag

By Prax from Denver, CO on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Sturdy. BIG.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Classic Belt

AquaJogger Classic Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Leigh from Waco, TX on 7/28/2015

Size: NA

Great Quality!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 408 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By nat from Illinois on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I thought I would be ok with a size 6. I am 5'5 and 108 lbs. I cant even get the size 6 up past my hips. I have to return it. It also has nothing but a thin liner in the bust area, I would have like something like cups to make me appear to have at least something in the chest area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 327 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe

By G Lee from Minneapolis on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Pretty good shoe. The bottom of the shoe does not have as much traction as I need for running in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good value, great fit!

By Beach Lover from Newport News, VA on 7/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I have purchased this item for the past two summers. I now own four pair of these and look forward to a few years of wear. It's a great fit and covers well! Doesn't ride up! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered normal size and fit is smaller than I had thought. I could have ordered up a size and probably been better. I just hope they'll stretch a little after some use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief

By Jim H from Waco, Tx on 7/28/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Ordered normal size and fit is smaller than I had thought. I could have ordered up a size and probably been better. I just hope they'll stretch a little after some use.


More Reviews on this item