Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Boja from PA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

It fits all the stuff you have for swiming, it's great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Nice for workouts

By Skt from Ohio on 3/2/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fit was a little small Around ribcage but I expect the fabric to relax the more I wear it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Bag last about a year somewhat sturdy good for price compare to other brands

By Danny Duran from San Diego, CA on 3/2/2015

Size: NA

I used this bag for a year and stitching got stretched out over time. But its good bag for starters with little bit of gear. This was my first bag and I now use it for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star sporti women;s S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

By marisa from new york city on 3/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It definitely is running small- I am a medium and I bought an XL and it fit fine.
Like the style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming shorts perfecr fit

By Alfredo from Los Angeles on 3/1/2015

Size: TRUE

I love my new swimming shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star holds up well

By masnmom from huntington woods, mi on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

My son does his dive practice in these instead of the team brief because he likes the fit better. After a season of 15+ hours a week diving in chlorine they still look new. Did knock down a star(though should just be half) because he fiddles with the drawstring constantly saying it needs to be fixed, but since moving him up 1 size he's no longer distracted by the waist. And I did notice the 26 suit stretched a bit at the waste so it looks like his 28. Though honestly he's a super thin tall teen, so I'm not sure that it isn't a unique problem to him. Nice feel. Nice look. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Must order one size up!

By Chicago Swimmer from Chicago on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

I own Body Glove's rashguards and one from Sporti. I am 5'3" and weigh 94 pounds and Body Glove's Small is perfect, whereas I needed a Medium in Sporti. I never ever need a Medium in anything, but did in Sporti's rashguard. Sporti's Medium fits like Body Glove's Small. I have not worn it yet for swimming, but I bet it will be just fine. Sporti's sleeves are a bit longer than Body Glove's but both brands are fine. Just remember to order one size up in Sporti's. Rashguards are great sun blocks for outdoor lap swimming. They are supposed to fit tight - that's the point - to not cause any drag when swimming laps. Both brands fit that way.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star great product, great price

By chrisceron from Lakeland, FL on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

Great bag, pretty spacious


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Unitard

By Toni from San Antonio, TX on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and true-to-size fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Good for travel

By OtterB from Cooperstown NY on 2/28/2015

Size: NA

I got this to slep swim stuff when on business trips. Worked quite well on first voyage. Small adult paddle board, small adult pull bouy, suit, goggles, cap, lock, etc. fit fine. I imagine that fins might not fit in very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 562 customer reviews


rating star Size down for best fit

By Blonde Guy from Santa Cruz, CA on 2/28/2015

Size: TOOBIG

It seems backwards to size down this already brief suit, but my normal size kind of catches the water in back during turns, while sized down one size still covers everything, but hangs on beautifully during turns.

As all the Sporti suits age, the color washes out, and they stretch. The euro suit just gets more comfortable as this process continues. The normal sporti suit kind of gets droopy butt.

I swim a mile five times a week. The suits last at least as long as the other major brands, maybe longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Brief

By diver101 from Charleston, sc. on 2/28/2015

Size: TRUE

As a diver I want a suit that is comfortable under a dive suit. This is the best one I have discovered.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Mature sunbather from St. Petersburg, Florida on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Sizing is accurate. Legs fit snugly and suit doesn't ride up. Shirring helps hide tummy issues.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star great

By Lawrence Shrewsbury from San Antonio TX on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

great fit, quality for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Shirred Front Nylon Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Clara Weil from Richland, WA on 2/27/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit was perfect for my long torso. It is comfortable, good quality and very pretty. I'll order another Maxine suit in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By mickymouse641901 from York, PA on 2/27/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Fantastic addition to my water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By JH Coach from Wyoming on 2/27/2015

Size: NA

Great value, customer service and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By abpetty from Calhoun, GA on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product for my son who swims.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Long life suit!

By Erin B. from Arizona on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

I LOVE this suit! I first purchased one in 2013 and I can STILL use it!! I'm a swim instructor and spend 4+ hours a day at lease 4 days a week in the pool. I've bought other suits that start fading in just 2 weeks. I bought another one of these, to make sure it wasn't a fluke. A month + later it looks like it just came out of the package! VERY VERY happy with this suit. Will but more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Sandra from Memphis, TN on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Like the fit and the texture


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star perfect water aerobics barbells

By aqua diva from Florence az on 2/26/2015

Size: TRUE

i bought these for my water aerobics clients who are all over 60 years old and these are perfect weight for arm muscle workouts and upper body strength building, i ordered more because now everybody wants them!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Tim Bear from Delaware on 2/26/2015

Size: NA

This is good swimsuit at a great price. It's difficult to find this type of Speedo in stores these days, so I'm glad the SwimOutlet has them. My only comment is on the sizing. The size chart indicates that the size of the suit is not the same as the waist size, e.g., the size 36 is for a 38 waist. I wouldn't pay too much attention to that. I have a 36 waist and the size 36 fits just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't last long

By debmb from Augusta, GA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I have had 3 of these. Even the large is snug for a 34" bust. Loved the style, comfort, and practicality they provided for water aerobic class. They just don't last long -- only 6 months wearing them for class 3 days a week, and alternating 2 of them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Good Unitard

By KayKay from El Paso on 2/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality. Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Buy a size larger

By Wiz from Philadelphia, PA on 2/25/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Example: If you're 31'' waist, go up to 32''


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Bag

By swimgirl from HI on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

This bag is just right for the kids' swim practice sessions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Nice size

By Lynn from Inver Grove Heights MN on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

The bag is so easy to carry and holds alot of swimming equipment.
Items dry out in bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Sunshine from SC on 2/25/2015

Size: NA

Haven't used the bag yet. Looks well made. Had hoped the barbells would go inside, but the bag is too narrow. Wish the bag was wider, not longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 419 customer reviews


rating star Very good overall.

By Doug from Bellville Ohio on 2/24/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Arrived very quickly. I bought my size and am Glad I didn't get it any bigger. It seems to be wearing well. I lap swim four or five days a week. I wear this one about half the time. The only reason I did not give it five stars is because I think it runs a little big. I would by from Swim Outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Christian from Lake Stevens, WA on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

I like using this bag for practice. It is easy to hold my swim gear and get to it in a hurry. The only downside is that it isn't as waterproof as I hoped for. So my clothes get soaking wet if somebody pushes my bag over on accident.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Barbells

By Janice from New Bern, NC on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

This was recommended by my instructor, working out great


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great for water aerobics

By swimmer from Solana Beach on 2/24/2015

Size: NA

Light weight. I find this weight doesn't bother my weak thumbs during water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy

By Trevor from Canada on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

I cannot believe I received this quality swim bag for the low price of $10.50. It is superb!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 205 customer reviews


rating star Alternative to Speedos

By Steve P from Denver, CO on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I wanted a suit that was short cut to sunbathe in but did not want to go the short speedo route. Something other than board shorts that hang down to your knee and you have to pull up to get sum on your legs. I saw a number of older guys with this style on the beach in Dominican Republic and didn't feel out of place. I'm fairly trim so a large gut is probably not going to look vey appealing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for Endurance

By MsQuilt from Sacramento on 2/23/2015

Size: TRUE

These gloves feel great on and increase your endurance when doing water aerobics,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product at a GREAT Price!

By Bill from San Tan Valley, AZ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Arrived earlier than expected. Product is exactly what we expected at a price substantially lower than other vendors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star nice swim bag alternative when you don't want a full backpack

By ChiTown2 from Chicago on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

very nice bag to carry stuff when you don't want a full swim bag. mesh sides and pockets let goggles and caps dry. towel, swuits, Tshirt, shorts, shoes, fit and a closed pocket for other stuff like keys, wallet, headphones.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Nice kickboards

By Beth from Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, MD on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

These are nice kickboards!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 364 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size

By TheGrillMaster26 from NJ on 2/23/2015

Size: NA

Great bag! Just the right size for the essentials. Good strong mesh construction as well. My only complaint is that the string is a bit long. There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it. Not a deal-breaker by any means though. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Team Panel Racer

Dolfin Team Panel Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I like it !

By Christopher8000 from Palm Springs on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Really nice suit, the fit is good and feels great in the water


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By R. Gilbert from Indpls. on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

This is the BEST swimsuit I have ever had!!! The fit is great. I wanted a suit that was short, but did not want the "Speedo" look, just a bit too old for that. It is very light weight, that doesn't give drag in the pool or when getting out. Previous suits felt I had a weight around my waist. Being light weight, it dries very quickly, and all you need to do is rinse in cold water. Looking forward to buying another. Again, the best.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great gear bag

By rj from Indianapolis on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Holds all my gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 562 customer reviews


rating star these are better than i though iam so glad i order the spoeti swim euro brief

By don todd from newfeild new york on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

this is the best pair of swim wear i have ever got ,,


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Gabar Picnic Floral Girl Leg Maillot

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lona Ehlers from Hudson, WI on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great-fitting swimsuit and resists the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By mistic from bethpage, ny on 2/22/2015

Size: TRUE

In water on sand


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Handy and practical

By Linda from Thornton, CO on 2/22/2015

Size: NA

Large enough to fit my shower supplies, swimsuit and 2 towels, the straps are sturdy and comfortable. Would like one or 2 mesh pockets on the outside for goggles and small gear, but otherwise perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star My purple water weithts

By gail from Cherry Hill, NJ on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

I was so excited to receive my new water weights...they are the best water weights I have ever owned! Super fast delivery and amazing price and great value....I am on your website now purchasing more items for my swim program. Thank you so much!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 557 customer reviews


rating star Turned out to be just what we hoped it would be.

By Becca from San Francisco, CA on 2/21/2015

Size: NA

The bag arrived and it is great. Just what we needed...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star very nice and true to size perfect for aqua fit and swimming love it

By Sandy from Chicago, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is very form fitting and gives lots of support for plus size women like myself this is a must have


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 390 customer reviews


rating star Solid

By happymom112 from Schaumburg, IL on 2/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Getting back into shape after an injury so water workouts are great with this unitard. It's the first time I've worn one and I'm pleased. I can workout without swimsuit distractions. YES! they are very form-fitting & tight, but they're supposed to be!! The double material is harder to get off wet, but it's like wearing a second suit so water temperature means less. Think of this as your business suit and focus on your workout. Save the floral fun suit for showing off your workout results!! I suggest buying one to two sizes up from your dress size.


More Reviews on this item