Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

Product Rating Product Rating 147 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Lake Lovers from Ozarks, MO on 8/4/2015

Size: NA

My two young kids are good swimmers but I am NOT comfortable having them swim in the lake without a life jacket. The life jackets were cumbersome and rubbed against them and the Aqua Belt was a perfect solution.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed ; }

By TAS0917ars from Lexington, SC on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Clinging fit so no flopping when wet. Nice, easy adjustable slide. Mostly, easy to swim in and lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star QUACK up your Fat!!

By dubigood from lawrenceville ga on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

Very easy to use and SO FUN!!! You can swing your arms .Make circles.."Knead dough" Applaud in the water(that is tough!) Really cool!! Keeps your hands from getting 'Pruny" too!And they look like little stingrays in the water..hehehehe


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star Yes and No

By BronxBilly from Bronx, NY on 8/4/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Runs small. I wear 9.5 but ordered a 10 which is a half size too small but rather then send them back I'll just give them to one of my sons. That said, I haven't been able to try them out yet. They look like they'll work but one never knows. They are light weight and flexible.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Good Shoe for Water Aerobics

By Karren from McKinney, TX on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a recent purchase and only use them for my water aerobics classes. So far, I'm extremely pleased with them and would recommend this shoe to those who need something to wear in the pool for an hour session, two to three times per week. Don't know how they will hold up over time, but they appear to be well made and I have no problems getting them on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star poor bra alignment

By Aqua Fitness from the Y on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

ordered a size 14 and the bra cups are way too low. I am only 5' tall and the cup alignment is off. I also ordered a 12 and 16 expecting to return the ones that didn't fit but I'm returning all three. I also ordered three suits from Ocean that are more expensive but better quality. I'm keeping the 12 in that style. I am 5' tall and weigh 158 lbs. I have a small rear end so its hard finding a suit that doesn't have gigantic leg holes or a long torso. The Ocean Dolfin suit size 12 fits great for that. I think the 14 fits a little better but the leg holes would be too large. So I went with a tighter suit and better fitting rear end. Definitely the Ocean suits fit shorter people.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I use these at the Y and I love them!

By Sandy from Boise, Idaho on 8/4/2015

Size: TRUE

these are a great enhancement to the water aerobics, I feel great in the deep water, thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Upswell Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BUY THESE!!

By SWIM4LYF from Albany NY on 8/3/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I use these on deck, in the pool, AND even hiking! I really can't begin to say how much I love them - except next payck - I'm ordering another pair - just to use as kickers!! The look is spot on, fit perfect - just order half size up! I did by mistake, glad I did!
BUY THEM!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Hand Buoys Water Weights

HYDRO-FIT® Hand Buoys Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By mkz from Mukogee, OK on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Worked well. Was able to work with them during water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, not too long

By LS from Maryland on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

These shorts are great. Using them for small boat sailing. I'm 5'6' and they come to an inch or so above me knee so perfect for shorter folks who don't want their swim trunks hanging half way down their calves! Fast shipping also


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By A former swimmer from North Carolina on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

This is exactly what I needed to begin workouts after a long time out of the water. The suit fit well, and was kind of like swimming in pretty Spanx! I felt much less exposed and awkward walking on deck, and it is making me look forward to swimming with the local Masters team. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and the color is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Sporti Silicone Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star sporti silicone fitness glove--super fun

By Kathleen D from North Carolina on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Love these swim gloves. Provide enough resistance and are easy to put on and remove. I hope they last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By ad from gainesville, fl on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet but they fit great and I'm sure I'll enjoy them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

TYR Aquatic Floatation Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Belt Helps 4 Yr Old Learn to Swim

By John from Naperville, Illinois on 8/3/2015

Size: NA

Took my 4 yr old grandson for his 1st swimming lesson. Such a belt gave him the confidence to be prone in the water, thus to practice his strokes. Had trouble finding such a belt anywhere, but finally located one on-line through Swim Outlet. Perfect for continuing lessons at the neighborhood outdoor pool this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By coy from okc ok on 8/3/2015

Size: TRUE

Very pleased with may purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Medium Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star EXACTLY what I wanted!

By Pellish from Gulfport, FL on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been a swimmer my whole life and also love water aerobics. After fracturing my tibial plateau, getting frozen shoulder and developing severe spine degeneration due to a car accident, I just can't do any exercises that jar my joints. Just about any exercise you can do with traditional ankles weights, you can do with these babies (except for anything lying down of course!). These really work your core and allow you to attack your muscles from every angle, while not having to worry about form or injury. The fit is fully customizable (for adults). Only complaint is they don't come with any instructions or suggested exercises, but since you can find anything on the internet these days, not really an issue. There is also a long strap on each weight that I can't figure out what it's for, perhaps to attach the weights to a belt?? Anyway, I find these annoying and will probably just cut them off. 2 tips: put on while seated on the side of the pool or the steps. I've come close to knocking my head on the side of the pool when trying to put on in chest deep water due to the buoyancy. Also, squeeze the pads to remove the excess water when you get out of the pool so it doesn't leak in the house, car, etc. Lastly, I got the medium resistance and will definitely be ordering the higher resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Great for water exercise!

By mary from Rockville MD on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

A great flotation device for exercising in water. Easy to put on and adjust. Belt is ample size. I ordered a S/M and I wear a size 12. Think it would fit up to a size woman XL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Unitard

By Lois from Michigan on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear this unitard under a rash guard. It's great because it reaches mid thigh and, as a senior, I am pleased with this coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality swim slippers!

By Mary from Rockville MD on 8/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable to wear for water aerobics. They fit tight and stay on in the water. Only problem is that they are somewhat difficult to put on. But I like the fact that you can adjust the fit with the elastic laces.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Suzzette from Framingham, MA on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It ran a little smaller than I thought based on measurements but over all it is exactly what I was looking for!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Sporti Fitness Glove - Black/Pink - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star 100% Satisfaction

By Hunta from New York on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

These are just right! Ordered size small, fit like a small. Lightweight, yet very good resistance in water. I like the way the Velcro works, making it easy to put on and take off.

I rate this product 100% satisfaction. Oh, and by the way, priced just right---very inexpensive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for the price

By Ashley from Chicago on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I'm a swim instructor - spending 12+ hours directly in the pool (chlorine) each week:

For the price, this suit is great. I was nervous about the sizing because of previous reviews. I went with a size bigger than I would usually order and I'm glad I did. It's a LITTLE snug on my shoulders, but once I get in the pool, it's not too bothersome. I didn't have an issue with the shelf location at all (but I'm not super busty), definitely love having it (my previous suit didn't and I felt self conscious). It's holding up really well so far (I've had it for 2 weeks). No noticeable fading or thinning, which is a problem I've had with my last two suits (both different brands than this one).

I've had several people ask me where I got the suit and compliment me on it. Overall - it's a great suit for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Kim from Madison WI on 8/1/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The water shoes are good but we had to send the first pair back too small we got the next size up and they are still snug. My husband has average width feet these water shoes run a bit narrow. We are keeping the water shoes this time. I have to say that SwimOutlet customer service was wonderful to work with through the exchange process.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By Jay from Hermitage Tennessee on 8/1/2015

Size: TRUE

Used for daily water aerobics. They take a long time to dry so I have to use the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Starter Kit: Multi Belt and Ergo Bells

Aqua Sphere Starter Kit: Multi Belt and Ergo Bells

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Starter Kit, Multi Belt and Ergo Bells.

By Martha from San Diego CA on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

I liked this belt very much. It is more confortable, less bulky to use then the other type of belt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Woman's Water Shoes

By SueA from Arlington, Ma on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first pair of water sneakers and I loved them from the minute I put them on. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. There is an adjustable lacing for a good fit. I use the shoes for water aerobics and have no complaints at all. I would definitely recommend this shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 347 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Doug from Big Trees on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

These things are life-savers! On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters. They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine. For the money they're a great value.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Gina from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: NA

My aqua participants are very happy with this item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted!

By Mary Lou from New York on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I started taking a weekly aquafit class. This belt works perfectly for my purpose. There is plenty of strap to make adjustments as needed for the different exercises done in the class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Good Women's Water Shoes for Casual Usage

By Nana D from South of St Louis, MO on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

I wear an 8.5 Wide mostly, but ordered a sz.9. They fit great. They were easy to get on and off and I thought they were a good price.
Since I only wear them 2-3 times per week to work out in the pool, I thought they were OK.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for size

By Cindy from Florida on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

It is difficult to find sports and swim garments to fit larger sizes. It is as if we are not expected to be active so why make them. Few sports stores even carry things in sizes larger than a xl that is too small for even most people in this size. It was great to find that you carry things in women's sizes that are true to size. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star okay

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TOOBIG

ordered this because I thought I would be uncomfortable in the tighter true rash guard. But I was wrong. This was like a bag in the water and not nearly as comfortable as the tighter one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Black/White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star great

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

when dry, this was tight as I have broad shoulders and average bust (34b/c). But was wonderful when I was in the ocean. I ordered the Sporti Med at the same time to see which one I liked better and returned that one and kept this one. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great workout!

By Cami from Atlant, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

these gloves will give you a very strenuous workout if you put forth effort. even if you are a less forceful exerciser, you'll find a big difference from bare hands. they do wear out over time in chlorine water, but I spend at least six hours a week in a highly chlorinated pool. the rubberized back serves two purposes.: a non-slip grip, and a super barrier that prevents water from flowing through, yielding resistance greater than that of other gloves I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortabe Shoe

By B. Scott from Ellenwood, GA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable. And because I have been having swelling problems in my right foot, I find the shoes supportive but flexible enough to be comfortable. I do water therapy & the shoes work great and are an affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI WOMEN'S TRAINER WATER SHOES

By Barbara Collaso from Capitol Heights, Maryland on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

This water shoe is great for my Hydro-Spin class ( a bike in the water) I have used other water shoes for this class, and they did not measure up. I liked the shoe so well, I ordered a second pair

I wear a 1/2 size street shoe, and the only 1/2 size left was too large. I called, and the customer service person suggested I get the next full size, and it is a perfect fit. I have been completely satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Becky from Alabama on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star The gym in the water

By yellowbee from san antonio, TX on 7/30/2015

Size: NA

I have only ordered from Swim Outlet once but the service was good especially the time it took to get the water weights. It is a fun way to work out in the water without too much stress and strain. It is like a work out in the gym when I swim, do some water aerobics and use my weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Glov

By ginger from emmaus pa on 7/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

runs a little large but was unisex sizing
very helpful


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Super Sun Protection

By JeanieMarie from Valley of the Sun Arizona on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what i needed for lake & river outings!

By activemom from Tennessee on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

great customer service from SwimOutlet with a delivery problem (my fault). Great fit, love the adjustable closure to keep rocks/sand out. Fit true to size. Low price. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 348 customer reviews


rating star good purchase

By nales from philadelphia on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

was looking for a smaller inseam swim suit that didn't hang to my knees like most swim shorts on the market. dolphin male water shorts fit the bill.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Melissa from Boston, MA on 7/30/2015

Size: TRUE

Good quality for the price. The sizing was normal I thought. I bought a size XL thinking the the sizes ran small but it was actually way too big. I'm normally a size 8, so my advice is to maybe go one size bigger, but definitely not as big as the sizing chart says. I'm not sure what all the other reviews were talking about, maybe the company redid the sizing recently. Mine just arrived 2 weeks ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By EliteDelco from Springfield, PA on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I order size based on other reviewers not the size chart. My child was pleased with the fit, color, and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Speedo Dive 5 Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Good suit - iffy delivery

By Ivan from Los Angeles on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

It's very comfortable. Drys quickly. Glad I bought it

However.
I did need a size larger than my usual 34 waist size. So had to return (with no hassle I think)
Slow delivery. No notification of the returned item. Have they recieved the returned suit? I don't know, and should.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star I love ❤ them

By leslie from the dalles.or on 7/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Please I jus love ❤ them… really good fit… .


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By MRinAZ from Tucson, AZ on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

Overall an effective training tool if you accept the limitations. Since it's designed to attach to lane lines, it's reasonable to expect to have to modify it to reach across the pool at home and connect instead to in-wall attachment points. This was easily done with a pair of 4' nylon web straps to extend the reach in my case.

The only downsides are that with no water flow to cause some lift on the body as you swim, it takes more work to breathe and I feel like I'm exerting myself more than if I was swimming untethered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star A bit longer than expected

By heater911 from Alameda, Ca on 7/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

These fit a bit longer than I had hoped, covering my knees. I had hoped for a mid thigh trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star These were my second pair. We love using them

By Bea from Minden, La. on 7/29/2015

Size: NA

We exercise with them. They spare great.


More Reviews on this item