Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights

Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Ergo Bells

By G.R.I.T.S. from Walker, LA on 8/25/2015

Size: NA

I use the water weights to do water aerobics. They are easier to hold than the ones supplied. These don't hurt my hands. They do give the resistance that I want through the water.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 221 customer reviews


rating star good

By Michael G Teply from Chico Ca. on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Exceeded my expections.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Great fit as usual

By Rob from Lakewood, OH on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

So nice that the Speedo Solar model delivers a consistent fit and durable performances.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Black - L

Product Rating Product Rating 361 customer reviews


rating star fit well and dry quickly.

By Stephen T Osborne from Kennewick, WA on 8/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Great product, works well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Fatastic briefs

By Ed from Jersey Shore on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

These are my favorite briefs and I have seven of different colors with the navy blue being the latest in size 34. They fit true to size and so comfortably that you don't feel that you are actually wearing them. The euro style has just enough fabric to cover my buttocks and contain my above average profile bulge in the front with enough stretching ability to accommodate different situations. Unlike the Sporti solid swim brief, I usually have to check every so often and keep everything tucked in and my legs closer together when laying down on my back, due to the gap that sometimes ocurrs at the leg openings. During the hot and humid summers, these briefs are the only thing that I sleep in, lounge around the house or wear on the back patio, as well as on the beach. I have about a 33 1/2 to 34 waist and am not overweight and order the 34. Depending on your body build and how you like these briefs to fit, you may have to experiment and see how they feel with your waist size and a size up. When first buying these briefs in the past, I have sized up to a 36, but they were a bit loose for my liking and then I sized down to a 32 and they fit a little bit tighter than a 34 with the same coverage. No matter how you go, whether you size up or down or keep your waist size when ordering, these are euro style and are briefer and snug fitting! You'll enjoy wearing these briefs that highlight your assets if you aren't bashful. I also like the Sporti decal logo better than the former embroidered logo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Poopsie from Stone Mountain, GA on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I had to send back the first pair I received. They were defective. I don't use these shoes in the water. I use them for Pilates on my reformer. I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These shoes protect my feet during my workout. They are very flexible and comfortable. I bought them 1 size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Liked it!

By KATHY G. from Gainesville, FL on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This was my first time buying a rash guard to use in the pool. I'm 5'2", 34D and the Large fit me like a glove! Looks great and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star nice

By emdunkle from ohio on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great to avoid putting sunscreen on upper body when out in Sun all day


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Ariel H. from Houston, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and sits great on the body.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

HYDRO-FIT® Wave Web Pro Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Rick from Dallas, TX on 8/23/2015

Size: NA

Great fit and very helpful to increase my excercise level. Quick dry material with easy care.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves

Sprint Aquatics Fingerless Neoprene Aqua Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love these gloves

By Trs from Portland, OR on 8/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I have small hands so my old gloves with just a Velcro closure stretched with use, they were hard to keep on. These have the zipper & Velcro closure & fit perfect in small. With the rubber palms they offer more water resistance then just the fabric palm gloves. Been using for one week and very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Just what we were looking for

By Odie131 from Connecticut on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was spot on, color was great. Really a great price for a quality swim shirt!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Active Belt

AquaJogger Active Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Aquajogging!

By Alyssa from Chicago, IL on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

Fits perfectly, good quality and is an ideal product for anyone looking to aquajog!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Best value

By Instructor's pick from E Lyme, CT on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I teach water aerobics and find these to be durable, inexpensive and adds medium level resistance. My size is a medium where my fingertips stick out about an inch. Then I tried the large and found that it covered my whole hand and provided more resistance. I love the large, but anyone who has hand trouble should start with their regular size. All my students wear them as well, and love them.


More Reviews on this item

HomeSwimmer Stationary Swimming System

HomeSwimmer Stationary Swimming System

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star this thing is awwesome I swam in college and it is a great work out

By dreammaker from bradenton on 8/22/2015

Size: NA

I was an all state swimmer and have worked out in the swimming hall of fame this thing is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Kim from Dundas, Ontario, Canada on 8/22/2015

Size: TRUE

I have never worn a rash guard before, so didn't know how I was going to like this. Fits great, looks good and comfortable. What more can I ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Perfect but size

By Janet L. from Minneapolis, MN on 8/21/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Just got it today and tried on immediately in lab pool. It's perfect but size issue. Although I chose the one two size bigger than I used to (I'm 5'5", 125lb, and I got size 10), it's still a little tight. I thought it would be better in water, but it wasn't. I am in a diet program now, so the size issue will not be an problem. If I will purchase this style again, I would go with 12 instead of 10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Rubytuesday from Guelph Ontario on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Comfortable and athletic looking. Fits well, true to size. This is the second one that I hhave bought for aquafit and it works well for this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!!

By Catherine from Spring Valley CA on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 414 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By Michelle from Carson City, NV on 8/21/2015

Size: NA

I bought this bag for my daughter's swim gear. It is perfect! It holds all of her gear and is easy for her to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Anne from Durham, N.C. on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I have trouble with my toes and have to have a continued piece of proudct across them. there cant be any seams touching the ends. These are just perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By runmadly from Sarasota, Fl on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I love these shoes! I wear them to my aqua pilates classes and walks on the beach. I wear a size 7.5 shoe and the size 7 feel comfortable with plenty of toe
room.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Easy to wear, comfortable, lite, and drain well - Very Pleased

By B from Texas on 8/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Shoes fit true to size and the soles are a nice rubber so you don't slip. They are lite weight and cinch up around your foot well. Super cute. Glad I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Pink/Purple - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Buy 1 size larger than your normal size

By Gail Policella from Margate, FL on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Made nice, but order larger size. My daughter is 100 pounds and 5 feet tall and the medium fit her perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Mom B from Hartford, CT on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this for my daughter to replace a worn out swim shirt. She hasn't used it yet, but the fit is great and the quality of the fabric is very good. It seems like it will provide good protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Swim Float Belt

By Jan from District Hgts MD on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The Sporti Fitness Swim Float Belt, was great, I liked the product and was able to successfully use it in the deep water, I would have liked a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Speedo Aqua Fitness Barbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Barbell Water Weights

By Jan from Maryland on 8/20/2015

Size: NA

I like the product, however they became lose after repeated use. I would like to have known the weight of the barbell.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Fitness Glove(s)

By Margaret Fox from Springfield, MO on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

The Fitness gloves were and are great. The fit was wonderful. My water students were impressed. Some of my students have difficulty holding the water bells. The gloves are a life saver for them. Thank you:)))


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 416 customer reviews


rating star Good and confortable

By Passionate from New York, NY on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

My Summer ready to wear, even with a little dress.
Makes me feel confident moving around. A little tight at armholes, maybe for me.
Bad that is made from polyester and does not have any spandex that will make it feel cool in a very hot day!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Definitely Get a Larger Size

By DLenny from Columbus, OH on 8/20/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I am usually a size 9 or 9 1/2. I ordered 10 and it is barely large enough. Haven't walked any distance yet, but they seem comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star great suit although the bra kind of vibrates while swimming ,

By meg from sun valley idaho on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

i'm used to the fluttering now, but it bugged me for a while


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Never a problem with Swim Outlet products.

By Wayne from New Jersey on 8/20/2015

Size: TRUE

They are so good I order two at a time


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Water Aerobics belt

By Dance from Wilmington NC on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Chose Classic with buckle instead of just velcro. I tried borrowed belt before deciding on style. Size per Mfg guideline.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Uneducator from Laguna beach on 8/19/2015

Size: NA

Useful,and they work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Well designed

By Uneducator from Laguna beach on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Would make the overlapping Velcro area larger


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Ok but not fantastic

By Roy from NY on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The dimensions of the suit just seem uncomfortable. The suit doesn't afford much room up front and the liner is far too narrow and ends up shifting during a swim to a less than comfortable position. Perhaps the suit is fine, but the liner would be better just not being there at all. This a fine suit for home use, way better than big soggy shorts ! Good for someone that is a bit shy about skin tight suits vs shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star the shoes are very comfortable

By Smiley from Savannah,Ga on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

the shoes are very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Belt

Sporti Fitness Replacement Swim Float Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great service, great product!

By Gail from Marksville, LA on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The first belt I received was defective, howeovr, I just had to call onc e. They took ownership of the problem, and I was sent a new strap for my swimbelt in record time. The person I spoke to about the defective strap was very poliite ad helpful. Overall, I am a very satisfied customer, and will be using your company for all of my aquatic needs.
Gail Bordelon
Marksville, LA 71351


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for active person

By NatvFL from Washington, DC on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

This tankini top is perfect for the many water activities I take part in. It doesn't move or shift so I am always covered in the right places!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Rash Guard!

By Manitoba Girl from Manitoba Canada on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

Not too tight and great quality. This will be our go to swim shirt from now on! Ordered a M and wear a M t-shirt. It fits although a bit baggy at the arm pit area. I could have gotten away with a size Small because of being small chested.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star It has been working out well. Enjoying them better than others we have had.

By Janice from Virginia on 8/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The cost was less but the product was most functional for every need in the water exercise class. The fit was great, the traction was fine and it met every need of the class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Classic Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Classic Swim Shorts

By Jenn from Katy, TX on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Easy and comfortable to wear with no chaffing. Very soft and wash well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star I use these shoes for swimming!

By Dianne from Venice, CA on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

These are great as I am able to wear them when I am swimming in the gym's pool. I have to be careful not to catch athletes foot as it would give me' tropical athletes foot' and these shoes do the trick. They are comfortable and are attractive. Not what you would find in Big 5 or other low end sports stores. Well worth the investment. They would be good for walking on the beach also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 341 customer reviews


rating star Very comfy

By PK from Florida on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

The first pair I received the lock did not work on one side. When I called I was sent another pair right away and I did not have to send the first psi r back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Comfy water aerobic shoes

By Jo.S. from Las vegas on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I wear these shoes for water aerobics. Very true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 564 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By PES from Oklahoma on 8/18/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit was perfect. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Hydro Fit noodle

By Mimi from Port St Lucie, Fl on 8/18/2015

Size: NA

I use this noodle in my aquasize class. It's perfect. The solid core makes it buoyant and resilient. It has enough to bend to fit my needs and won't easily become water logged as some of the other ones I've used. Quite happy with the product, and would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 161 customer reviews


rating star cool

By Big T from Kuwait on 8/17/2015

Size: TRUE

Black and Gold, the wife loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Heavy

Thera-Band Hand Bars Water Weights - Heavy

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great product !!

By Anne from Central Point Oregon on 8/17/2015

Size: NA

Just as described , balanced well , excellent for me as I have really good upper body strength ,smaller weights don't feel like I am doing anything ,so great product . Great price , I compared sites and your reasonable shipping rate is what sealed the deal.


More Reviews on this item