Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT

By DN from Lake Mary Florida on 1/30/2015

Size: TRUE

MY third time - must be satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

HYDRO-FIT® Classic Wave Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wider than I expected

By Aqua girl from Grants Pass, OR on 1/30/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The belt is well made and was highly recommended by a woman in water aerobic class but I found it really bulky and wide.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 144 customer reviews


rating star Great product, perfect fit

By Monysu from San Diego, CA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Use everyday for swim practice 2 1/2 hours a day 7 times a week, great product fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Fit is very small

By Suzette from Columbia, TN on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

good quality & very cute but fit is very small & short waisted-sad that we had to return it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great Item!

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

This is my first Rashguard and I love it. During the Winter months I belog to 3 pools. I purchased this Rashguard for use in the swimming pool at my Health Club, because the water, after entering, usually feels a bit to cold, and it seems that my midsection for the 1st five minutes is in cold shock. I also am thinking of wearing it in the spring and early summer month to swim in at the beach which would be the Atlantic Ocean. To be too cold is no good and also to be too warm is no good, but his item is constructed to give warmth in the cold but not to be over heated while swimming, after, the body's temperature has adjusted to the water. I love the item, and am happy I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star I Love Wearing the Unitards

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout Swimsuit

By Paula from Manhattan, New York on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

The unitards are a great bathing suite to swim in. The 3 that I purchased fit comfortably, and "yes" they are true to size as advertised. Why do I like them? I find that it conforms very well to my body movement while swimming. The way they fit is like having, a stylistic second skin. I find that the design never deters or distracts from having a nice smooth swim. Yes, I would advise this bathing suit for swimming drill practice or for in a swimming class environment.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20

Adidas Men's Core ADI 20" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit with room to improve

By Satistied from Kansas on 1/29/2015

Size: TOOBIG

The suit looks nice but does not allow for significant flexibility as draw string is only for fashion and not function.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star i like themvery much in fact this was my second pair ty

By misscurly1999 from long island ny on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I love them this is my second pair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Loose Swim Shirt fit was very good. Comfortable and snazzy looking!

By Athletic Senior from Cumming, GA on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

For ladies over 55 the loose fit swim shirt provides sun cover and hides those extra bulges. The shirt fits well over swim suit and looks great with swim shorts. I would order the extra large next time for extra comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Good old Grammy from Stockton, Utah on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

I use these in my water workout. I really like the hand bar and the resistance I get when doing my upper body exercises. So, far, I have had no problems of anykind with this product. I would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Bathing Suit

By George from Lyman, ME on 1/29/2015

Size: TRUE

Very happy with it. Plan to buy another in the near future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star the sporti swim brief looks and FITS GREAT

By Amdy from Bowie Maryland on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

The color and feel of the fabric is great and feels good, The quality of the suit is excellent and I will purchase the same model in the future and will try different colors. An excellent value.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Maxine Solid Full Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By largofllady from Colorado on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It sure is full coverage, a little too much, since I wear tankinis it will be fine, great tummy control.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard for exercises

By John from Yuma, AZ on 1/28/2015

Size: NA

I use the kickboard to do arm exercises in the pool. It works well, however I would prefer a stiffer board, as that is what I'm used to.

The size is good for the purpose.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Palm Beach U-Back One Piece

The Finals Palm Beach U-Back One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This is a great suit

By PamW from Rockford, IL on 1/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one of the most comfortable suits I've had in a long time. I've worn it for aqua aerobics and aqua Zumba and I like it so much I'm going to order another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swim kiddies from Colorado on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Good quality at a Great price. Just as nice as its TYR companion.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit - Navy - 14

Sporti Polyester Moderate Solid Swimsuit - Navy - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good for sport swimming - fits true to size -- comfortable

By MLC from New York City suburbs on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Good suit for aquatics exercise programs. Hope this withstands the chlorine better than some others. Comfortable suit. Size 12 too small, too tight. Size 14 a perfect fit. and the navy color a nice alternative to black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star I love them

By Jason from Hillsboro, OH on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I was tired of swimming in board shorts. These are perfect for me when I lap swim.
I was afraid my but would be a bit large for them, but unlike briefs cut lower toward the legs, the higher cut up the thigh avoided a lot of muffin topping. I look nice in them without being super thin. :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 380 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a charm!

By CollegeStudentFemale from Los Angeles, Ca on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

It's been hard finding a suit that is comfortable for my body type since I am very curvy - small in places and larger in others. This material is flexible and didn't look like a giant bag on me in the size I ordered. I sized up, just to be safe, but it was slightly larger than needed, so I'd say they're true to size.
The biggest pluses are that the back doesn't dip too low and the thighs are completely covered, though it is spandex so your shape will be clearly outlined. I'm a modest person visually, so I was pleased that I could finally wear something that was both athletic and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star love this, but not for sports!

By charpezt from akron OHIO on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Planning on using these for travel to keep my clothes sorted. WAY CHEAPER than those luggage ones they sell and will hold things very well. excited to have them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Dolfin Male Water Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts

By Imakayaker from Akron/Cleveland, Ohio on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

I swim laps in a pool.
It would be nice to have a pocket that zipped or Velcro-ed closed.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By Christy from Grand Rapids, mi on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Love this suit. Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star great product!

By Gretchen from Richmond, VA on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Much bigger than I expected

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: NA

This is a great bag. Durable. It's much bigger than I expected as I was expecting an NFL sized bag but this is huge and I can fit multiple kickboards and goggle and shampoo and a couch in this bag. I have no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Nice Item

By Alicia from Georgia on 1/27/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I really didn't have any expectations. I can feel it adding to my resistance for my stroke. I must have Burger King small hands because I am a grown female and I probably should have ordered the smallest size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Bulky and stiff

By Swim Barbie from VA on 1/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The picture for this product was completely different than what I received. I sent it back. Too bulky for the experienced deep water aerobic student. Too bulky for someone learning deep water aerobics as well.
It more generic aerobics wear for a one timer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 346 customer reviews


rating star Much larger than I thought. Good value. .

By Kin from Chicago on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

I used the bag to carry my water weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Well Designed at a Good Price

By Lap Swim Paul from Erie, PA on 1/26/2015

Size: NA

Love lap swimming at the Y to stay in shape. Product is light, durable, well stitched. Fishnet dries out quickly. Love the outside pockets for things I don't want to get wet. Big enough for fins, paddles, two goggles, & pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star barbells

By Jill Hayden from Bowie, MD. on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

For what I need them for, they seem to be working out fine. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Speedo Shoreline Square Leg Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, excellant fit

By Meg from Yuba City, CA on 1/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit had a great fit. Very comfortable to swim and lounge in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

By Marik from The Woodlands Texas on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits Good for an older guy, Without feeling constricting like longer suits. Feels more comfortable than wearing a speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Quality Brief

By Colorado Joe from Colorado Springs,CO on 1/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This is a quality product. I have three of these and use them exclusively for lap swiming. They have held up well with little to no wear on the fabric. As for the size they are definitely more of a swim bikini rather than a swim brief. As long as you don't have a problem with that then you should be great


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hidden Gem Full Tankini Top

Maxine Hidden Gem Full Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hides alot

By cintronesco from VA on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

loose look on the outside and firm support on the inside hides the extra lbs arounds the belly area ;). Happy I bought two different patterned tops !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Hendrik from Albuquerque,NM on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Have had for a year now and still almost like new. Great price too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great training suit

By Mike from Decatur, IL on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I like Durafast suits because they seem to last a long time (at least 2 years swimming 3 times a week) before the fabric begins to go. Very durable. The square leg is a little shorter than a jammer but not as short as a 'speedo'. It's okay for me and may be less drag! The fit is good, and these have a draw string and liner for a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks

By prrace from Washington, DC on 1/24/2015

Size: TRUE

very nice trunks. fit is exact...purchase size 32. this is the 2nd pair I own and by far the best on the market.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Bag review

By Ann from Wasington, DC on 1/23/2015

Size: NA

Good equipment bag for beginner swimmers. I am teaching students and want to be able to give them a relevant gift. Used before and it worked out fine.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg - Navy - 38

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg - Navy - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By G Mitchell from Washington, DC on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Light weight, fashionable...love them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit - Purple - 14

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit - Purple - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Size 14

By Jill B from FL on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits according to measurements
I am not a standard size
Would prefer smaller top/more thigh room


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit at the Right Price

By NMountaineer from Albuquerque, NM on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit does the job. Seems durable and meets all my expectations. It's a great priced suit for a daily swimmer.....I bought 2 to try them out and so far they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Fitness Compression Jammer

Speedo Fitness Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Deuce from san diego on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

True to size. I wear it for 4 swims a week. it lasted almost 7 months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star On small side

By Jerbob from Bay field, wi on 1/22/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

Looks like picture, but I bought a 34 and I wear a 33 and its a bit tighter than I would want it.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

HYDRO-FIT® Wet Sack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice and handy

By J from Michigan on 1/22/2015

Size: NA

Nice bag for all swimming essentials, esp after swimming when stuff are still wet,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 319 customer reviews


rating star Great barbells

By Debbie from Deming,NM on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect weight!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Great product for a great price

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Haven't swam in it yet,but like the fit and the quality,, another Swimoutlet great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 287 customer reviews


rating star Another great product from Sporti

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Never used these before, was hesitant but first time I jumped in the pool and swam with the 'fitness glove' loved it! great product l\makes the swim more enjoyable, if that were possible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star As always Sporti does its best godd products!

By Gary from oregon on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Never fails when buying Sporti equipment or suits


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Animated Amazon Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Topanga Animated Amazon Tank Strap Blouson Mastectomy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Kelly from Fort Myers Fl on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Love the look of the suit. Breast forms do not fit good, replaced them. Another review had mentioned it so I wasn't surprised. I like that the suit does not hug my stomach tightly and the neckline will not expose me when hit with a wave.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Bai Hai Floral Bandeau Tankini Top

Gabar Bai Hai Floral Bandeau Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star my review

By missy from middletown,OH on 1/21/2015

Size: NA

i returned the item w/o looking at it! thank you. may try again later?


More Reviews on this item