Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Aerobics Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AquaJogger Pro Plus Belt For Men

AquaJogger Pro Plus Belt For Men

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Ira from Fl on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Excellent quality product, provides you with total non-weight-bearing exercise even in a 48 inch pool depth you can exercise and rotate your back and spine without any weight on your joints or spine.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Traveler - One for the Road

AquaJogger Traveler - One for the Road

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Youknowhowitgoes from Santa Monica on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

My brother enjoys the belt and feels safe when wearing it when we go to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

HYDRO-FIT Hand Buoys

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Really Resistant

By Jolene from Omaha on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

Love these - wanted a new set of weights that are more resistant than the ones I had been using.
These are VERY resistant, and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Noodles for class

By Jolene from Omaha on 3/28/2015

Size: NA

I ordered these for the girls in our aqua aerobics class. We like them because they don't have the whole in them which seems to increase the resistance. The material they are made of seems higher quality then the ones we have been using.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Roadrider from Hilton head , SC on 3/27/2015

Size: NA

The bag fit three sets of water weights. Great quality but I need a larger bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Happy with product

By c from Largo, FL on 3/27/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit and quality good.
Have purchased 3 suits before.
They stand up better if you let them air dry and don't subject them to the dryer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag purchase.

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Like my Sporti Mesh Bag. Is the right size to carry clothes after swimming. Very durable and like the rope closure. Would recommend to others and will purchase more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag purchase

By Don from Nebraska on 3/26/2015

Size: NA

Purchased several to store and protect life jackets and other items after use to dry out in. I like the draw rope to carry and hang up. I would recommend to others. I will also purchase others in future as needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By dmattmom from Atlanta on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

Great for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star Finally a suit that fits perfect

By Erick from miami fl on 3/26/2015

Size: TRUE

fits perfect, allows to tan most of your body, contours to your shape


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fitness Barbells

By slbk from Baltimore, MD on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Like the weight of them. However, do not like the length
of the handles. They are to short. They need to be
longer. A few water exercises we do in class crosses one
handle over the other so they make an x or cross. the handles are to
short to cross them and hold onto them at the same time.
Other than that I do like using them for water exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Nice and big

By Tinkerbell 2 from Portland, OR on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

Bigger in size then I excepted which is great to fit all my swimming stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star single-use review

By rtm from seattle, wa on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Based on a single use of 1200 yards, the suit met all my expectations. The size ran true for me, covering what needed to be covered without any extra bulk. It wore well, being unnoticeable during the laps. It dried within the expected time, quite quickly enough. The shipment arrived in good time, and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star big bag!

By StL Water from St Louis on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

I didn't really pay attn to size, its a full size bag, not really what we needed (something smaller would have worked). However, quality for price couldn't be beat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 40

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg - Navy - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for the Price

By Mic from Wayne, MI on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit fits perfect, but the left leg is a little bit looser fitting then the right.....then again, it could be my leg. Well worth buying!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star This is my go-to workout suit

By Joe from Colorado Springs on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I don't hunt on other website for my workout suits any more. I get the sporti polyester suits from swimoutlet. Great price. They last multiple times longer than regular suits. I find them just as comfortable as any other brief-type suit. This is an easy choice for me. Hint: If you're trying to decide between two sizes and are not sure what size to get (one size bigger? one size smaller?) go with the smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star great item

By billie from alamogordo nm on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

Really great workout for the water


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solar 1

Speedo Solar 1" Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 355 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Barbieboy from Hialeah fl on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been looking for a hit pink speedo for years and the speedo brand is the best. The fabric is comfortable breathable and I love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star very good fit

By Kenny from Ohio on 3/25/2015

Size: TRUE

The last one of these I bought was royal blue. After about a month, it turned purple.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By TriMom from IL on 3/25/2015

Size: NA

This is the ideal bag for open water swim practice. Sand shakes out for easy cleaning and there is one zip pocket to put in a cell phone/car keys/money/ID. Other compartments for water bottle, goggles, etc help keep me organized. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star great

By archi from New Britain, Ct on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Very well made. Meets all expectations


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 428 customer reviews


rating star fits

By Jim from Lawrence,Ks. on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits and quite comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Just Perfect!

By Cathy M. from Irvine, CA on 3/24/2015

Size: TRUE

I was looking for a lightweight shirt to wear for snorkeling and this is just perfect. It's very comfortable. I usually wear a small for tops but ordered a medium and am glad I did. It's fits a little loose which I feel will be better over a swimsuit. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kickboard

TYR Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good board

By HBB from Atlanta, GA on 3/24/2015

Size: NA

After using this item a couple times it seems to live up to the challenging workout it promises. I'd never done a swim workout, just swam laps. THis will be helpful to do a couple times each swim to strengthen the legs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star good quality but on small size

By Cherish from Michigan on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

wears small but really good quality. Sent mine back for bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By Cara from Houston, TX on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought this suit for use in my water aerobics class. I need a no-nonsense suit that fits well, provides modest coverage without getting in my way, and resists pool chemicals. (I work out usually 2-3 times per week, and suits designed for resort wear or poolside lounging tend to fall apart after just a few wearings.) I've had good luck with the Sporti brand in the past, so I expect this one to hold up well. So far it's met my expectations, except for one problem: although it fits well (once I'm in it!), because of the way the back is designed (racer back with thin straps) getting those straps pulled up and in place is quite a struggle. I hope they'll stretch after the suit has been washed a few times, but I'd advise women with shoulder problems to choose a different style in this brand or perhaps buy one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

TYR Durafast Splice Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By Andy from Utah on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Great quality and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star I like

By Rep from Fl on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

I've been wearing this suit for the last year and love it. It lasts a long time and I swim 5 days a week. It's a little sexy and sleek.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

TYR Aquatic Resistance Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By pianodoc from Santa Fe, NM on 3/23/2015

Size: TOOBIG

When I got out of the pool after the first workout with these, I was reminded of an old joke. I thought, "I just swam in from the coast and boy are my arms tired!" These scoop up a lot more water that bare hands and provide a better workout for upper arms and shoulders.
Four stars instead of five because they are a bit uncomfortable and I have to keep adjusting the velcro fasteners.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Thermo L/S Crew Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase and quality

By Brie from Parsippany, NJ on 3/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Product is warm and comfortable. I really like the neckline. It does not choke like other rash guards can and makes it very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star true to fit. lasts long

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Suit lasts a good long time. Fit is on target and feels good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Glove

Sporti Fitness Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star These gloves ramp up my arm exercise

By PDDM66 from Mint Hill, NC on 3/22/2015

Size: TOOBIG

I use these gloves in my water aerobics class. I like that they really help with my arm workout while in the water. I like the gloves for the most part, however I do think I should have ordered a smaller size because they swallow my whole hand, other than that, they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Pman9116 from W V on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Nice bag, light, with the mesh it's great for pool gear, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit / Price

By Middle Aged Lap Swimmer from Pittsburgh on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits good. Excellent price, compared to national brands.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Waterpro APEX Poly Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By BIGHEAD_smallbrain from Detroit on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is relaxed, but not baggy, and not a parachute. It's exactly like the demo video. Thickness feels durable and modest. It's exactly what I wanted and what I was expecting.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

AquaJogger Jr. Belt for Kids

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star AquaJogger Jr belt for kids

By mnorlin67 from Houston, TX on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Bought these for my 6 and 4 year old kids. They have had several swim classes and like the belts that help them float but they are still able to move around and swim. They come with a booklet to ensure you put the strap in correctly and get the right fit so they don't ride up. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Great weights excellent price!

By Lglique from Florida on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Perfect pool weights! Having purchased others that I wasnt happy with from a local store I wasn't certain these would be what I wanted either. These are much more sense and will last longer. Definitely would do again!


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Gabar Solid Bandeau Sarong One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This suit is made very well and fits perfect

By Gale from Abington, MA on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

The fit is perfect, quality very high


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 471 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Vyturelis1965 from Oakbrook Terrace , ill on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it ! Very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star The best !

By Vyturelis1965 from Oakbrook Terrace ,Il on 3/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it ! Feels true to size ,very comfortable .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Learning to Swim from Maspeth, NY on 3/22/2015

Size: NA

Needed a bag for my swim class equipment and this was a perfect roomy bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Neutral and Conservative

By dh from Orange County on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

This is more for recreational use. I attempted to swim laps in this but the bottom of the racerback doesn't have a lining to keep it in place so it creates resistance. It fits exactly like a tank top, only it's made of swimsuit material, so when you think of the tan you get, it's no different than having worn a sleeveless shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 577 customer reviews


rating star Just great

By Geo from Santa Monica, ca on 3/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks good on me and doesn't interfere with long distance swims


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Sporti Fitness Barbells

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Work Just Fine

By MNMOM from Sarasota, FL on 3/21/2015

Size: NA

I ordered several pairs of the barbells for those of us enrolling in a water aerobics
class. Everyone is pleased. They are comfortable to use and give a good amount of resistance held under water.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Tricot Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Pat from Michigan on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Fits perfectly and is figure flattering. It"s very comfortable for swimming. Beautiful bright blue color, too I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Present for a teen

By Sarahsl48 from Detroit MI on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Can be used for sports, pool parties, trips to the beach and double as a laundry bag for trips away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Can I use this as a swim aid for doing laps?

By Josie from Phoenix, AZ on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

I haven't gotten my belt yet, I will be using it for water aerobics but was wondering if it will work as a helper to keep afloat when I do laps?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 566 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By eve from Pennsylvania on 3/20/2015

Size: NA

Is excelent to carry my swim-trainning equipment. I carry my floating fins, my small board, my goggles, cap, small tower and cellphone.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Body Glove 2MM Riptide Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star The shoe

By Lu from Hawaii on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

I use this as regular shoes when outside is raining. It provides great grip from slipping on wet pavements.
Great is it is light and comfortable to wear without socks.
Bad thing I had from a past purchase is it dries out and may crack after
years but if it lasts years, it is still a great product. Just have to oil or keep rubber
soft to avoid cracking.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Silicone Gloves

Sprint Aquatics Silicone Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Gentle on the hands but powerful

By Susie from Dexter MI on 3/20/2015

Size: TRUE

Does not hurt like hard paddles.


More Reviews on this item