Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Latest Water Polo Shop Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star LOVE - LOVE - LOVE!!

By Swim_teamMOM from Georgetown, KY on 6/24/2016

Fit: NA

Well made!! Love all the pockets - some inside and out. Love that it has normal backpack straps to carry and not just strings. Love the colors. Bought 2!! Will probably buy more. Nice size and because there is mesh surrounding it wet stuff doesn't start to smell. My daughter is on swim team and it is great for her swim stuff and then we carry another one for snacks and drinks :) Love these!! Great product for the price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By Cyndy from NashvilleTN on 6/23/2016

Fit: NA

Just big enough, but not too large. Several pockets make carrying goggles, cap, etc. and room enough for long fins and a towel.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

HARDCORESPORT Women's Ganesha Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cool suit!

By Amsnda from Canada on 6/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit is well made, fits as expected according to sizing chart and looks very unique. I love waterpolo style suits and the styles this company makes are so great, it's nice to see some creativity in the world of swim suit design!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!

By JK from Maryland on 6/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

We bought this bag for swim team and camp. It's great quality, light weight, and has lots of usable pockets! I highly recommend it!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Excellent and superior!

By Cate from Santa Barbara, Ca. on 6/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6" @ 115 lbs. Size 32 (6) is a perfect fit. Suit is hefty with protective placket at the zipper enclosure to eliminate rubbing. Fabric has a warm & soft feel, durable and high quality. Zipper is strong but not heavy or stiff. I use the suit for early morning lap swims. It keeps the torso warm with no binding or tight spots. Very happy with this suit ... in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag to fit ALL that Gear

By Tigershark Dad from CARSON CITY, NV on 6/11/2016

Fit: NA

Simple, well constructed mesh bag to fit all the swim gear you could want.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By momof3. from New Jersey on 6/10/2016

Fit: NA

Only used by an 8 year old for Swim Team but it's so functional. It is large enough to fit 2 towels and a change of clothes and the pockets are perfect for money, sunscreen, goggles, drink and cell phone. He loves it!


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

HARDCORESPORT Men's Vitruvian Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A very good quality product. Excellent color.. :)

By Mauricio from Bogotá Colombia S.A on 6/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

A very resistance material that's useful for waterpolo games. You have to wash it very well to take out the pool's water. Don't use soap, just water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Nice size, multiple compartments

By Steve from Long Beach. Ca on 6/7/2016

Fit: NA

Nice color selection and low price


More Reviews on this item

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Turbo New Joker Brief Multi-Colored

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By JMFC73 from Juno Beach,FL on 6/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

It's the best suit my son's worn so far. The material is good quality and worth the cost.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Bag Large

Arena Team Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Erc from Baton Rouge, La on 6/4/2016

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a smaller bag like this one, but the website only seemed to have it I this size, but it's a great bag and maybe the extra space will come in handy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star great tote bag

By jojo from hawaii on 6/3/2016

Fit: NA

just ...what i needed...thank u


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Nose Clips

FINIS Nose Clips

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Miracles of China

By Chef JF from NJ on 6/1/2016

Fit: NA

This Finis and the TYR are exactly the same clip with different packaging & logos. I bought both and they are both good, no leaks, no slipping and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very nice & fun suit to swim in.

By Victor from Livermore, CA on 6/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

I would like to start with the fact that I love this pattern. I purchased this suit as more of a fun suit to wear at BBQ pool party's, tanning, or just lounging the pool around having fun with friends. Reason is because I have a few other turbos that I wear for practice and competition.

I did buy this suit a size up because I wanted a more relaxed fit. But I do have another pair that I have been using for practice since about 7 to 8 months ago. which I also sized up to an XL for that one because I just started doing practices. At first there was a little extra cloth nothing to noticeable but over time the extra cloth got bigger began to sag. Keep in mind I swam pretty much every other day for one to two hours and it was the only suit I had at the time. I later bought my exact size which is an L and at first it fit a little tight/snug at first.(which I read in another review that it's supposed to be a snug fit) But after a few swims the suit adjusts and will fit you just right. So my advice for sizing is if you want to go casual size up for the comfort, on the other hand if your purchasing this suit for practice or competition buy your size. Also if you are larger then the average guy in the package department like I am it will be a very snug fit up front.
Anyway the color on the suit stayed vibrant and still looks brand new so major props to Turbo for making a suit that strongly holds its color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Nice selection

By Steve from Long Beach, Ca on 6/1/2016

Fit: NA

Beyond expectations, especially at this very low price !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star : -)

By Swim With Gale from oak park, ca on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

Used for beach camp. Love this bag, holds a ton and lets the sand stay at the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Great for gear

By L from Missouri on 5/27/2016

Fit: NA

Has just enough room for my son's beach toys, with separate pockets for his goggles and water bottle. He loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, Watch Out for Lighter Colors

By Mark C. from Austin, TX on 5/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

I've had another one of the briefs from this brand that have lasted great for two or three years, so I thought I'd get another one just for fun. I got the white (lol) and although it fits great and made out of the same great material, it definitely puts you out there... definitely go for a darker color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 273 customer reviews


rating star Great sized bag

By hockeygal22 from Newark, Ca on 5/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is a big bag. Can put two swimmers towels and stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Love the pockets

By CaraJean from Bowie Md on 5/24/2016

Fit: NA

This bag needs to be much larger , I can't put much in it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Its kinda small

By Edson from Rogers, ar on 5/23/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Its kind of small, and it makes ot difficult to put or take out my gear, every time i need mt kick board it takes me almost 1 or 2 mins which is crucial because i waste and my coach gets mad.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Sporti bag

By David Skye from TEKOA, WA on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

Nice bag. Holds a lot and doesn't stay wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star sporti equipment mesh bag

By David Skye from TEKOA, WA on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

I really like this bag. Holds pretty much everything I need for the gym and water fitness classes.... towel, goggles, fins, suit, shampoo, brush, comb, water shoes, etc....


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Miah B. from Columbia, SC on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

Right color and the sound is amazing.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Miah B. from Columbia, SC on 5/23/2016

Fit: NA

Right color and the sound is amazing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim bag

By GMAC from Cedar Park, TX on 5/22/2016

Fit: NA

For the price, it is ok. Sporti does not have high quality items so this is what I expected. Some parts of the seams are already starting to fray apart. I have only had the bag in use for about 2 weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance FL Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Perfect cover.

By Mama from Los Angeles, CA on 5/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

My daughter has an Implantable Cardioverter Defibrillator (ICD), so we were looking for a suit that would cover her scar and the lump from the device that is implanted under her skin on her chest. This covered perfectly and still looks very cute. It's also very flattering to the figure, which is a plus!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Great mesh bag!

By MaryAnn from Maryland on 5/18/2016

Fit: NA

This Sporti Bag is perfect for carrying home wet towels and bathing suit from the pool. Easily holds a large beach towel, wet or dry. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By lp from Pensacola FL on 5/17/2016

Fit: NA

Just right size to hold short fins and mouth piece.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star More than enough room!

By Meagan I. from Utah on 5/16/2016

Fit: NA

This bag holds all my current gear and still has room! I have fins, pull bouy, hand paddles, snorkel and flip-flops. I can put my 21 oz metal water bottle in one of the front pockets and my laminated workout card in another. Great bag for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Great bag but it rips

By Pfawn from Highlands Ranch CO on 5/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this bag for a Beach vacation and absolutely loved it. But then after the first 3 days it started to tear so I had to repair with duct tape to get through the vacation. I still like the bag but I wish it was made better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Seim bag

By Stacey from Grand Juction, CO on 5/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is my son's swim bag. Works for what we need. It hold 2 swim towels, jammers, socks, sweatshirt, goggles, caps, winning ducks.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit

By JS from Idaho on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great quality, has a very hydrodynamic fit to it. Material is thick and durable, but soft and comfortable. Zipper doesn't catch on much, if anything. I'm about 6' and 230, and a 42 fits perfectly. Use it for lap swimming for it's good coverage, and occassionally wear it around the house because it breathes well. I love the green camo pattern, and highly recommend this suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Super size

By Mrs. C from Texas on 5/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for all my wet things after water aerobics. Kick board, weights, bands, shoes, ball, towel and suit. All in one place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Very handy. Allows equipment to dry

By Ken from Ontario, Canada on 5/13/2016

Fit: NA

This bag is large enough to carry my fins, shoes, gloves , weights and swim suit. The open mesh allows them to dry too. I would recommend this bag to anyone in this market.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swimmers who like quality!

By Richard Arlus Williams-Obanion from Sacramento,CA on 5/12/2016

Fit: NA

I use this in the YMCA for my swim gear,trumks & swim shirts,web gloves, swim shoes, wet towel and swim cap all go into the netting of the main compartment and dose not get mildewed due to the net not being blocked by solid pieces.
The solid pockets are welll constructed with a pocket for a nice leather wallet that flips inside and out of site with drawstring pockets on the out side that allow bottles of water, glassed, gogles and more.
This pack hold a lot of stuff with safe pockets for what need to be kept dry with dimensions that are friendly with todays changing smart phone, water bottle being able to be found easily and neither touches each other with the dry pockets well constructed. I was suprised on the quality of the zippers. I got this in black and it disappears or is never unoticable wile porting it from a to b.. Everything in one place to the “just smimming” bag as I have many different daypacks for different things for grab and go.


More Reviews on this item

Zumo Irish Tartan Water Polo Brief

Zumo Irish Tartan Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Suit and Service

By Gerard Dunn from Dublin - Ireland on 5/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is TRUE TO SIZE...... Use your proper waist size for a snug but not restrictive fit.

Great double lining - using this in the LEN European Championship meet - representing Ireland on 1m and 3m springboard on 5/25 - 5/26


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Ok overall

By Raepete from Carlton, MN on 5/9/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Unfortunately, even though I purchased the largest size in a long length, this suit is not long enough in the torso for me. I am 6'1" and most of my height is in my torso. I struggle to find suits that are long enough but offer coverage for my D cups. I am taking it to a seamstress for alterations as it offers the high neckline I need to swim competitively without top issues. I hate worrying about diving in. I think it will be a great suit once I add an inch or two to the mesh portion across the midline.
The high neckline is a plus and it is easy to get in and out of, but haven't tried it in the pool yet. There is mesh across the midline area from side to side and along the sides of the chest area, which cannot be seen in the pictures. I am asking the alterations folks to replace with it all with plain black suit material as I need those areas adjusted anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By mmrd from Houston, TX on 5/9/2016

Fit: NA

Great everyday bag


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Turbo Skull King Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Pirates life from Washington, DC on 5/8/2016

Fit: TRUE

The suit runs a bit small, suggest going up a size. The suit fits like a racer, sits lower and is more form fitting. Great material, very durable and well made. Wear suit to swim, play water polo or on beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Best swim bag!

By Carol from Somerset, NJ on 5/8/2016

Fit: NA

Holds all needed practice gear from fins to goggles with room for towel, water bottle & more. 3 great outside pockets. Durable, even has name tag slot. Lasts several years! Great size. Ideal for swim teams! Perfect for adults ! Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Mrs. C from Texas on 5/7/2016

Fit: NA

Very well made bag, generous sizing and holds all my wet items, bar bells, bands, ball, shoes, kick board, wet towel and suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive. Light duty. Smaller than expected.

By Daniel T. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/7/2016

Fit: NA

I'm an occasional swimmer and bought this to store the kit so I can grab it when I go to the gym.

It is low cost an light duty, which is OK for me. For the price it is decent value. Frequent swimmers will probably need something better. As other reviewers have noted, it doesn't hold up well to hard or even medium use.

The pockets on the front are handy and for the price it's pretty good.

Main complaint is size. On paper it is the same size as the Tyr mesh pack, but it is much smaller. I wanted it to hold a complete kit (kickboard, flippers, towel, pull bouy, etc) but not even close. Will be a fine bag for my daughter to take some things to the community pool. I'll need to buy a bigger bag, maybe another Tyr (I keep that one at the office with another kit there for occasional use.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star mess bag

By Ronald Chamberlain from Dixon, IL on 5/6/2016

Fit: NA

Very nice product. Functional


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!!!

By Khriss from Miami on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

Useful and good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I ordered

By Em Page from Fort Wayne, IN on 5/5/2016

Fit: NA

Perfect for my 10 year olds gear!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Water Polo Brief

Speedo Endurance Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fit like a glove

By K123 from Grand Prairie,TX on 5/3/2016

Fit: TRUE

Best investment I spent my money on. Keeps shape and did deteriorate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 687 customer reviews


rating star Great style and love the color..

By Yellow swim bag from Fort Payne, Alabama on 5/3/2016

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this bag and it seems sturdy. Her only observation is she wishes it had a place on the outside to stick her flippers in and not have to put them inside with the rest of her gear..Also, just a comment: a place to put her wet suit that is separate to keep her other clothes dry. Other than these 2 observations, I would definitely endorse this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 472 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sam from Trenton, Mi on 5/1/2016

Fit: NA

I bought this bag for my 10 year old. She really likes the bag it holds all her swimming gear. The bag is pretty big but that's what we like about it.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Amazing swim briefs!

By Neil Roberts from London UK on 4/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

If you get the size up from what you actually are this suit will be perfect! Got a large although normally medium and it is a super fit. The style and material are perfect and feel high quality. I loved the design anyway but Turbo are so imaginative and have hundreds of designs to choose from.


More Reviews on this item

close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW