Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Polo Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Paige from Hamilton, Mt on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Love long string bag is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swim practice

By Ady's Mom from Orange County on 6/29/2015

Size: NA

Good size- holds all stuff needed for Swim practice. Blue Color is perfect and easy to see in a crowd of bags.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent coverage, quality suit, bought it on clearance.

By Actual Size from Colorado on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

May not be a good fit for the busty ladies. I don't play water polo but this suit certainly seems able to survive the brutal play. There's a long zipper in the back that can be difficult to maneuver, but it stays secure. It offers excellent coverage and support and has some neat mesh panels in the back. It fits true to size, so it fits tight like a competition suit.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo VIP Italy San Diego Brief

Turbo VIP Italy San Diego Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very very nice swimwear and fits very well , color are just wonderful.

By Bobby McGee from Quebec canada on 6/28/2015

Size: TRUE

It is a very well shape and well design s/w
Very proud to perform wearing it and vry
confortable.
Thank to swimoutlet for the fast delivery in canada.
Just in time to my competition in the St Laurence river.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy and soft

By gelenad from Chicago, IL on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Bought in blue color. Rich color, soft and enormous. I packed towels in it for my daughter's overnight camp stay.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star My red bag ♡♡

By Nancy from Los Angeles,CA on 6/28/2015

Size: NA

Love it! Very good quality, love the color and good price also. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star This bag hold A LOT and the quality is really good!

By kysellers1 from Auburn, AL on 6/27/2015

Size: NA

It fits 2 kid kick boards, 4 pair of goggles, anti-fog spray, nose clips, and a couple of towels.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great and cheap as dirt

By kamwick from Lakeside CA on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

Well, almost. Great bag, holds my aquatic exercise gear and allows it to dry quickly. Beats the price of bags on Amazon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for swimming or water polo!

By Coop from Houston, TX on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

This bag is light and flexible but still can hold a lot. The different pockets are great for storing goggles, water bottle, phone, wallet...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color and just what I needed

By Diane G from Middleville MI on 6/26/2015

Size: NA

I use this to take my swimming stuff to the pool so I like the size, spacious enough for everything. The tour strings could be a bit shorter but I make it work for me. Nice green color.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THIS SUIT

By SUE from ONEONTA, NY on 6/24/2015

Size: TRUE

TRUE TO SIZE AND VERY COMFORTABLE. USE IT FOR OPEN WATER SWIMMING. A LITTLE TOUGH SOMETIMES ZIPPIN AND UNZIPPING THE BACK, BUT IT IS MANAGEABLE.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Liberty Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Liberty Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Suit!

By Mr Sarcastic from Wilmington, DE on 6/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Great looking suit. It fits true to size. Colors are nice looking and the suit feels very good. Not a lot of stretch but very firm which will make it long lasting. I use this suit for lab swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star excellent accessory

By Allen D. from Boca Raton, FL on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Solves the problem of how to manage your stuff in the shower after swimming. Plenty of room for soap, shampoo, suit, but can fit in backpack or duffel wet pocket. Hangs on anything in the shower stall. Sturdy fabric and construction, excellent drainage. Was looking for something like this for years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Kidswim from Davison, MI on 6/21/2015

Size: NA

Works great for my kids swim stuff: cap, goggles, fins, towel...and there's room to spare. There's also a zip up pocket you can keep smaller things in, like jewelry, hair ties, etc.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ear Plugs

FINIS Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely the best

By Ear surgery guy from Southern California on 6/20/2015

Size: NA

Extensive ear surgery repaired my ruptured coclia and restored 85% of my hearing, so I don't mess around with ear plugs. The surgeon and my pharmacist recommended Finis. I'm in the water year round and Finis keeps my ears dry and healthy. I've tried other brands and always return to Finis. The L/R specific fit is secure and comfortable. They remain effective for several years and come with a storage case. Only challenge is seeing the tiny L/R markings but the ergo shape helps you know which plug goes in each ear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!!!

By Nomad swim from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/18/2015

Size: NA

I purchased these for our summer swim team. We had our logo embroidered on them and they look BEAUTIFUL!!!! Summer team do not require much personal equipment. These bags are much larger than I expected so plenty of stuff fits in them. I am very happy with the qualifying the fabric and the look. AWESOME BAGS!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SUIT FIT IS FINE !

By Divewet from Florida on 6/16/2015

Size: TRUE

This is one great suit built well and fits nice its a water polo suit and it is worth the money, GREAT SUIT I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By jen from Trinidad WI on 6/16/2015

Size: NA

Great bag.
Good amount of pockets to hold water bottle, swim cap, goggles and other personal belongings.
Only problem I have is it could be bigger to hold the kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sporting mesh bag

By Suzi from Md on 6/15/2015

Size: NA

Bigger than I thought! Ordered one for my husband!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Mbissell from Iowa on 6/12/2015

Size: NA

The bad was bigger than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Heather from San Antonio, TX on 6/11/2015

Size: NA

I have three boys on a summer swim team. This bag is perfect to hold caps, goggles, and snacks. In the three outside pockets, I can put our shampoo, sunscreen, and bug spray. Also, plenty of room for my phone and glasses. The red is a nice bright color, and all the kids know which bag is ours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim bag! Holds my 4 kids fins.

By Cindy from Midlothian, Va on 6/10/2015

Size: NA

Holds all of my 4 kids fins. I'm afraid to put their goggles in because it's a mesh bag and the lenses may get scratched but so far I love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nik3e Water Polo Brief

By Froggy from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/10/2015

Size: TRUE

I actually don't play water polo but I wanted a swim brief that provided more secure support than a regular brief. I get that with this one, which I appreciate; no worries about leg gaps and unexpected exposure. The fit is firm and great. So far the quality of the material is superb. All plusses and no minuses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for price

By Mom of swimmer from MI on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

Big enough for towel, fins, goggles and more, and small enough to fit comfortably on your back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star It's what I expected it to be.

By Ms. Vee from Richmond VA on 6/9/2015

Size: NA

I like the ventilation for gym clothes.
I just wish there was a divider inside the bag for shoe. Otherwise it's a great bag. I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Cambria from Maryland on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

The new sport bag is very useful and will fit my everyday needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Great equipment bag!

By Amy from Greenville, SC on 6/8/2015

Size: NA

This bag is very useful for summer swim league. Has a great pouch for a water bottle and is spacious enough for more than one towel if you're not bringing fins along.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag

By Beth from Miami, Fl on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

This helps to keep my daughter's swim gear organized and the price is not bad. She likes that she can carry it comfortably as a backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star great for keeping all my stuff for swim lessons.

By Jean arata from San Rafael, CA on 6/6/2015

Size: NA

I use this bag to carry all my stuff for swim lessons. It holds alot of stuff and nothing gets moldy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Annette from Cary, N.C. on 6/2/2015

Size: NA

Great BIG bag..........................cord too long so I adjusted it by cutting off excess.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT !!

By Tiara_suchalady from columbus, oh on 6/2/2015

Size: TRUE

Love The Way It Fits, Love The Way It Looks & Love The Price. I Was Skeptical At First, But You Guys Are TheBomb.com


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Turbo Scotland Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suite!

By Dustin from Charlotte NC on 5/28/2015

Size: TRUE

This suit looks great! I am very proud of my Scottish ancestry and am always looking for cool new swimsuits. When I saw this I had to have it! My wife got it for me as an early Father's Day present. I am 5'11" 195lbs and wear a size 33 or 34 pants. The XL is what the sizing chart said to get and it fits great! Colors are awesome and the quality is excellent. I saw a review that said that the X in the front is transparent, I disagree. While it does cling and show you off a little more, it definitely wasn't transparent. I don't think I'll buy another speedo again, definitely a fan of Turbo. I swim 3 - 4 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic SMG Safety Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Fox 40 Classic SMG Whistle

By Randy0855 from Syosset, NY on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

Great price, fast on time delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

Size: NA

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star very good bag

By tjd from cleveland on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

This bag will hold towels and swim shoes and suite and toiletrees


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Scatter Brain Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great choice for the price

By Dan from Chesterton, IN on 5/27/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is well made and lined. The contour fit is perfect like a second skin. Movement in water is effortless. Suit holds up well in pool water. Sun fade resistant. Holds shape in laundering and air dry For the price, it is the best suit I've purchased..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star GREAT swim bag

By Helen from Illinois on 5/27/2015

Size: NA

I bought four of these for my grandkids to use for swimming at local pool and swim team events. They work great. Very sturdy bag and they love the backpack straps that make it easy for them to carry. Holds everything from pool toys to goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag well suited

By J E from Burke, NC on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

Bag much larger than expected. All my gear fits in bag without problems. Handy string makes for ease of carrying over the shoulder. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star a lot bigger then I thought

By Vels from Apple valley, Ca on 5/26/2015

Size: NA

the bag is really big. But other then that it is a nice product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 406 customer reviews


rating star It's Good Price But Doesn't Last

By Amor from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2015

Size: NA

It's cheap so I like it and it opens wide so it's easy to put kick board in. However, after a couple of months, it started to rip.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nike H20 Polo Brief

By Chris P from Greater Los Angeles Area, CA on 5/21/2015

Size: TOOBIG

Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Virginia from Colorado on 5/21/2015

Size: TRUE

I bought these for my boys to wear under their jammers. They turned out to be so comfortable that one of my sons just wears this suit every day now. We have been wearing them several weeks for 6 practices each week. No sign of fading or stretching out yet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Very useful

By J B from NC on 5/20/2015

Size: NA

Well designed bag - nice pockets that most mesh bags don't have, good size, durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star DripDry Bag

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow and a perfect size for my swim gear. I carry fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, kick board, and ear plugs. It's holding up well after a few months of use. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Shell from Huntington Beach, CA on 5/18/2015

Size: TRUE

It has a great material which makes it last a long time and not stretch so make sure you get the right size!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By JJ from Franklin,TN on 5/16/2015

Size: NA

this is a great bag for the price. Fits all of my sons gear with room to spear... Buy this if you need a great bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 589 customer reviews


rating star Well made product

By Fairfield Swim Mom from Fairfield, CA on 5/14/2015

Size: NA

This is a well made equipment bag. It looks like it will last a long time. My boys also love the outside pockets to put their water bottle and goggles in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Size: NA

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item