Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Latest Reviews Water Polo Shop

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief - Varsity Red - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star exrta solid construction, good fit and feeling

By Howick from Burke, VA on 1/23/2015

Size: TRUE

Looks great feels great


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Tokyo Brief

Turbo Tokyo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Jr loves them

By Dad who never swam from Inland Empire CA on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought these for my son for high school swim team and water polo practice.
He loves them. Double wall construction makes it feel more substantial than the super thin briefs we unknowingly bought in the past. It is low rise which gives him street cred with the polo players. Even though it seems skimpier to Mom and I he feels the thickness gives him more support and therefore modesty and confidence. We used the size chart and it fit perfect. Pick your print but we're very happy with this Turbo water polo suit. Worth every penny.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Turbo USA Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Nice Swim Briefs but get one size larger

By Malibuguy from Graford, Texas on 1/22/2015

Size: TRUE

After two tries, the XXXXL size finally fit very well and it is quality material and quality workmanship. I will buy others in this size in the future. Great service from SwimOutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By Jorge from Los Angeles on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

i wish it could have secured seems where the ties connect, like the zumo models. it is the only weak spot where the suit can start breaking.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit

Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Top suit

By galfi4 from Paris France on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

Use it for swimtraining.
Perfect cut and design.
Solid.
Easy care.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and helps my Gomukasana: Cow Face Pose too!

By MIna from South Carolina on 1/21/2015

Size: TRUE

It's a little tough to work the zipper, but as an added benefit, it helps me stretch out my shoulders while working it (note to self: alternate sides to evenly stretch). The fabric is a little thin, so I hope it's going to hold up for a good while. I like the way it closes around my neck, shoulders and buttocks. It all fits (I have the size 40)! It is hard to find swimsuits without spaghetti straps these days. No more gaping in the front during my push off the wall! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Some What Small

By Tanya Ho from Fountain Valley, CA on 1/20/2015

Size: NA

Quality construction. Nice design, with many pockets. I wish it were a 50% bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Totally Satisfied!

By WrestleDad from Anaheim,CA on 1/19/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is great, have worn it to wrestle and is comfortable.
Especially like how it moves with my body, doesn't slide down or
bunch up when I am wrestling.
Can't wait to get another one.
Dave


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Rinse out the pink one, good to go!

By Angiraffe from Lansing, MI on 1/19/2015

Size: NA

I love this bag. It holds quite a bit in it, and I love the separate pouches. Great for keeping my caps, goggles and other items separated instead of a tangled mess like it used to be in my old mesh bag.

Someone said the pink has dye in it that will leak onto anything white or light when it gets wet, so when I got my bag in the mail, I immediately soaked it in very hot water for about 10-15 minutes then let it hang dry. So far I haven't had any issues with leaking dye.

It's a great bag for a great value, I would definitely buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Nice mesh bag.

By Karen S from Roanoke, VA on 1/17/2015

Size: NA

I like this bag because I can put my swim suit and shoes in it.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good for laps

By Try2Tri from Baltimore MD on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Use it for lap swimming, works great. Water polo suits are a little more durable than plain Lyrca, so time will tell how it holds up. I'm a 36-37in waist and the XXL fits perfect without being too revealing (if that matters)


More Reviews on this item

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Style and cut NOT conducive to the male physique

By Nounours from Cornwall, ON on 1/16/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

The turbo style of men's swimsuit is not designed or cut for the male physique (read no place for one's appendage) but more to the female physique or lower than average male appendage.
Though my size required XL I had to return the 3 suits and asked for replacement to XXL yet the cut is still not suitable so now have two very uncomfortable swimsuits I can't wear


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Women's Painted Camo Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit

By Ninine from Saint john, NB Canada on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Great color and fabric


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit for waterpolo

By Ninine from Saint john, NB Canada on 1/16/2015

Size: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Too BIG!!!

By Genesis from Anaheim, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: TOOBIG

So if you are playing water polo you want a tight suit to play in. So go with your regular size! They are big and stretchy!!! Unless you want girls tugging at your suit, the smaller the better. I''m 5''9, 200 pounds and got a 38!! The 36 would have been way better!!! 😩


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Violin1215 from Pembroke, MA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

I took my chances in buying this bag. Actually I bought this yellow one and one blue one. I stored my newly purchased kick board, ear plugs, swim goggles, and swimming fins and one more thing - aquatic bar bells in this one bag. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ear Plugs

FINIS Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Earplugs

By Spiffy from Calgary, AB on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

They stay in and fit great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star HANDY!

By Sara from DEL MAR, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Bought 2.
One for my husband to keep his water exercise equiptment in.
Mine for carrying everything I need for a day at dog beach~


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star Right bag for swimmers

By Jetthurm1 from Reston, VA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Had same one for 4 years, and bought two more. Holds short fins, paddles, all swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By JA from Torrance, CA on 1/15/2015

Size: NA

Big for my 12 year old to carry, but works well for its purpose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I love that it's lightweight, sturdy and has lots of storage compartments! I can see where everything is at in a glance!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Mesh Bag

By Joeboblafleur from Alexandria, Louisiana on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

I love it, I swim 7 days a week and it helps me keep track of my wet items because I can see through it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Linda from Stoughton, MA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

A lot bigger than I expected - great deal. Holds all my swim "toys" and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff Bag!!!

By Doug from Spring City, PA on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

Fits the stuff I need to take to the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star This bag is HUGE

By Mom to Corey the swimmer from Hanover,Pa on 1/14/2015

Size: NA

We ordered this for all my son''s swim gear. Very pleasantly surprised how large it was. I know all his gear will fit without any worry of running out of space. The price was reasonable too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and affordable

By swimGirl from Durham, NC on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

This was the perfect size to fit all my swim practice gear. The material is lightweight, but not flimsy or cheap. Construction is solid and holds up well. Lots of outside pockets with mess for quick dry after swimming and easy access to googles and cap.

My only complaint is the ID pocket on the back is a bit small to fit an ID card in without it slipping out. It would be nice if the pocket was a bit bigger and had a Velcro closer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag, Good Price

By SwimMom2 from Greeley, CO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

My son uses this bag to keep his fins, paddles, pull buoy, snorkle, etc. poolside while he practices. It allows the items to drain and dry after use. The size is good, and the construction is sturdy. This is a good mesh bag at a good price. This bag does not have shoulder straps, but if you don't mind that this is a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Equip. Mesh Bag

By Pat B. from Spring Valley, Ca. on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

As always, great price, quality and fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 217 customer reviews


rating star great size for kids

By Tanya P. from MARSHFIELD, MO on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

perfect for my 6 and 10 year old. Holds their equipment, plus suit and towel etc. Easy to carry on the back and space on the front to have the Team logo and name embroidered. Especially nice to have the inside zip pocket for keys or treasure depending on age!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star A little thin material wise but good for the price

By sandyswim from Au Train MI on 1/13/2015

Size: NA

I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved the color. It fit all her swim gear in one place. I thought the material was a little thin and hope it holds up to sand and water. Time will tell. Still a good price and also a good size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sporti from Whittier on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Love it. The zipper design is great. It's tight which is good for water polo.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Only one my size

By Ok with me from Maryland on 1/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Difficult to find size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Mesh bag does the job

By Swim dad of 2 from Huntsville, AL on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

The combination of price and utility for this mesh bag make it a no-brainer. Plus, the color options allowed me to get my swimmers'' favorite colors.


More Reviews on this item

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Saltwater Canvas Shower Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By CherieC from Alabama on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

It's nice and sturdy. Large enough to hold 4-5 bottles of shampoo, soap, etc., but not so large that it takes up my whole swim bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Carry Away

By Kick from Prospect. , CT on 1/12/2015

Size: NA

Great bag. I just wish a little bigger. I wanted to put my kick board in to the bag with my towel and clothes. I had to tie the kick board to the shoulder straps. No problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star a lot of room for a small pack

By GDad from San Diego on 1/11/2015

Size: NA

lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Rose Schwinn from San Clemente , ca on 1/11/2015

Size: TRUE

Great service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star It was big enough for all my daughters swim practice things.

By swim mom from North Carolina on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

The pockets are great. A water bottle fits perfect too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Finally a way to carry all my crap.

By Mel from Silver Spring, Md on 1/10/2015

Size: NA

Tough and durable with space to spare. A much needed item for all the cr *er, stuff you carry. No more dropping and losing things.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Feedback

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 1/9/2015

Size: NA

This item is for my grandson swimming class. It's great for move all the swim items. Easy to use and carrier.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great quality suit!

By Sandy from Oceanside,CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

1st time buyer of water polo suits for my daughter. Very impressed with quality and daughter loves fit and how it feels. Would definatly buy this brand/style again. I feel lucky because it was on sale!!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star great fit, lined & comfortable

By Sandy from Oceanside, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Bought for practices. Daughter loves the fit and teammates compliment her on style and color (red geo print). Daughter wishes this was her game suit. Nike quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Sporti Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star first rate suit

By scorpio from Northampton, Ma on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

Fit is right on - very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Great product but smaller than I imagined

By Ginger from Colorado on 1/8/2015

Size: NA

This is a great product. My son specifically likes the pockets for his goggles, cap and water bottle. It is smaller than I expected though. It does not hold all of his equipment (full size kick board, XL short fins, adult sized pull buoy, large hand paddles). This bag would work for a younger child though with smaller equipment or for someone who only had 2-3 pieces to carry in it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Speedo Matte Shine Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The swimsuit is great!

By Amanda from San Diego, CA on 1/8/2015

Size: TRUE

The suit is exactly what my daughter was hoping for & it fit her perfectly - the sizing is as listed. Also, because of the various side panels the material stretches & moves for a much better fit - especially for Waterpolo.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Is a great swimminsuit !

By Astrid K from Florida on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

Will not loose the original color. It fits great too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag!

By J Coffman from Alex, LA on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Great bag! This is a sturdy bag that appears to be well made. Nice size for my 8 year old grandson to carry his gear without being overly large. I had ordered the Nike deck bag but it didnt meet my grandson's needs (and it was not the yellow color as shown on the site)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star great item

By mark franko from waggaman, LA on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

holds all my gear ,fins snokel mask mp3 player .


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Turbo Basic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming, durable material, careful at the beach

By Durr from Miami Beach on 1/7/2015

Size: TRUE

I've had several Turbo suits and love them. They last better than any other brand, period. While they cost a little more, I feel they are worth it. The material is very durable so with proper care these suits will last a surprisingly long time. The fit is low on the hips and snug across the backside and underneath. Because of the snug fit, I find that there's not a lot of room for the business. Be careful at the beach to make sure everything stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 343 customer reviews


rating star Great item.

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 1/7/2015

Size: NA

Its for my granddaughter use. She like too much. She can handle all of her swim equipment at the same time.


More Reviews on this item